Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star very bright and soft

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

very bright and soft. got even softer after first washing.
note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag Great Price

By Shannon McClanahan from Renton, WA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Good Bag Great Price. Lots of room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Size

By DANNY BOY from Hoffman Estates, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

This bag is just the right size to fit full-size fins, snorkel, two towels, suits, goggles, pull buoy, flip-flops, etc.

It would be nice if they had a see-through pouch on the lid to allow putting an identification tag or label.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my kind of work attire. :) This suit is great because it comes in a variety of colors, since most of the lifeguard things you see are red and white. It's plain and simple, but it still makes the bold statement of who you are. The fit is true to size and offers great coverage. No extra unwanted visibility in the chest and behind.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star OK parka.

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm small, and the junior size fits. It's warm and good for waiting around for events at meets.
The only problem is that the back flap constricts my movement somewhat. Pockets are a good size and will hold a swim towel in it's case.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star 2 sizes too small

By Guard from Canada on 12/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a larger than normal size to accommodate my prego belly like I had done in the past and this suit size it about 2 sizes too small I will reorder as i have had my other one for over 4 years it just now starting to lose the lining and is worn out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star great big pink bag - fab

By joe from east yorkshire uk on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

bought as a christmas present so not used yet but looks wonderful. A fabulous pink just right for my 10 yr old girl


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Happy Coach from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I have not yet received my parka, but I must write in a review about customer service. AFTER my order was placed, I noticed that font size was an option. Not sure how I missed that. So I used the chat feature in the "contact us" options and immediately got a Customer Service Rep. She chatted with me live and together we managed to upgrade to a larger font for my company name on the back of my parka. Considering the hour (late at night), I am quite impressed and grateful. If the product is as good as the service, I'll be one happy coach.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Nice Spacious Bag

By Sorto from Fort Washington, MD on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Nice bag fits everything I need for training and work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money!

By Katosav from Savannah, GA on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

This is surprisingly high quality suit for a very inexpensive price. I purchased it a little large to wear as a costume and it survived 15K of running!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Nikki from UT on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my daughter's 4th Nike swimsuits. She really likes this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lots of Compliments

By Nagueuse from Los Angeles CA on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Everyone loves the USMS logo in the back, and the bright blue color is cheerful.
Know that, like another reviewer said, the parka RUNS SMALL. I am 5'6", 150 female and ordered XL and it is JUST roomy enough, any smaller it would have actually felt restrictive. A snug fit is NOT the point in a parka. That said, the XL is pretty much just right. I'd say that it fits more like a M-L.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By SewAndSew from Nashville,TN on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This parka is nice and warm! Perfect for the cold days ahead!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star wonderful coat!

By summer p from buenos aires on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This coat has a great lining, just the right amount of pockets and openings, and it also has slits to allow the life guard to run as he/she is pulling it off. I got this thinking the medium might be too snug, but there were no more larges. In the end, the medium runs a bit big and does fit a man that is on the "small end" of a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Minnesotan mermaid from Minneapolis, mn on 11/27/2014

Size: NA

I had read all the comments before buying this bag, but I LOVE the size, large enough for all your belongings, plus extra! I just wish it had a few more inside pockets..but for the price it''s great!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Female Guard Shorts - Red - Large

Waterpro Female Guard Shorts - Red - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Lifeguard Tiffany from South Jordan, UT on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I am very satisfied with the shorts I purchased. I am a size 34/36 in practice swim suits and the large fits well. I like the side pocket, as opposed to a back pocket. It's handy for holding small items such as picking up trash or small toys from the pool. The fabric is comfortable against the skin, even when wet, and dries quickly. The style is a little roomy, more like a boy short style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Love SwimOutlet Guard suits

By Mimi from Toms River NJ on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I have been buying Swimoutlet for years. The bathing suits last and last! I buy 2 a year.... for 2 years. None have worn out and I guard coach and teach five days a week. My size and color choices are always available and on sale! I only use Swimoutlet now because of their integrity. Used to use all the others but have found this company the Best! I use my suits daily in Chlorine pools or ... and spas of 104 degrees. If anyone is hard on a suit its me! Rinse in cold water after every use and the suit will last a few years!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Dry Off Sport Towel - Blue

TYR Dry Off Sport Towel - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star It feels so cool

By CoryM from Cincinnati, OH on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I love how well this towel works at removing water from your skin and hair. It is my new favorite item. It also helps prevent me from walking outside with wet hair in the winter when i don't have time to blow dry it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star good

By meli from Mcminnville, TN on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my 7 year old the youth M and it fits good the arm length is a little long but with the straps I was able to adjust it. My 10 year old we bought the a youth large and it fits perfect, I feel like we could have gone a bit bigger so that it would last him longer. This parka keeps them warm and it has extra pockets in the inside for there goggles and cap.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack - Varsity Red

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack - Varsity Red

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BAG!!!

By Michelle from Chicago, IL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Holds everything I need to swim and all the aftercare. It has three main compartments. Fits well even over a winter coat. LOVE IT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Female Poly Guard Piped 2pc

Waterpro Female Poly Guard Piped 2pc

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By T from Key Westl, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

All good.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Looks ferocious!

By Ferocious Ambrosius from Yucca Valley, CA on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn it on deck yet, but I'm sure my high school swimmers will respect the jacket! It is heavy and will definitely keep me dry in the snow and warm in the wind!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really liked this P.G.S hat

By JROD from Loma Linda Ca on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This really keeps lots of suns uv off. And its got great straw structure! Only thing is i work for car detailing dealership and some cars are to compact to get in and out,with out any damage to my nice straw hat


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star lovely

By WMY from Waterloo ON on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

A little small, but they're perfect anyways and I'm so happy I got them!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tammy C from Barnesville GA on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Works well for swimming with high school team


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Nice Parka!

By David from Beaufort, SC on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I looked at a lot of parkas, and liked this one best. I am a 67 year-old Masters swimmer, 6' 160 lbs. Medium-size would do for me (I tried one), but I got a Large to be roomier and fit over street clothes. The parka is comfortable with nice features and touches. Some parkas are too short, but not this one. One thing would make it better: the main zipper. It is a fine "tooth" zipper that needs to be lined up perfectly to function. It works, but not that easily. I would like to see a heavier, large-tooth zipper that is easier to use. I'm also concerned about the robustness of the existing zipper, but it hasn't failed yet. I rate the fit as true-to-size but generous. I would definitely buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, love this bag!

By YKM from New York, NY on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

I am very happy I purchased this bag for my daughter! So many pockets/compartments for her swim gear, snacks, wet suits and slippers, lotions, etc. It's very roomy and I really like the flip top flap of the bag. MEEEP


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag for carrying everything!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Clean Bottle BPA Free 22 oz.

Clean Bottle BPA Free 22 oz.

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Product

By farmboy from Southampton, MA on 11/15/2014

Size: NA

Great item. Perfect size. Easy to clean - top rack dishwasher safe. Recommend getting two so one can thoroughly dry and air out while you are using the other. Can be used for any sport - perfect for triathlete.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star IN LOVE WITH MY NEW PARKA

By StacyWash from San Francisco Bay Area, CA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'1" and 118 pounds and ordered the XS based upon other reviews. The fit is perfect for me. The arms aren't too long and it his at the right spot length wise. It's warm and has become my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By LBJ from tampa. fl on 11/12/2014

Size: TRUE

This item is true to size. Fits nicely with great coverage for active movement.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult - Black - Small

Nike Swim Parka Adult - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star cozy

By Corrine from Statesville, NC on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

What a great item for getting to and from our early morning (5:30AM) high school swim practices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Reversible Diamondback with Cups - Red/Navy - X-Small

TYR Guard Reversible Diamondback with Cups - Red/Navy - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By Riley Welch from Moreno Valley, CA on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit I wore it for a month in a chlorinated pool every week about 3/4 days a week. held up for the first two weeks then the outer material started to sag. it hasent kept its tightness but still in pretty good shape for as often as I wear it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth Size 12-14.

By Naveen from Pennsylvania on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this one recently for my 9 yr old boy and he can't wait to wear it for this upcoming meet this season.

Hands down. Love this product.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Glad I bought it!

By Jennifer I. from Lemoore, CA on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect....very well insulated and warm.....Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back - Black - 40

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Suit but does run small

By Erin from NY on 11/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Used to wear these suits years ago and loved them. Just got back to teaching swimming lessons and needed a high quality/durable suit that would hold up well to the long hours in high chlorine. Suit is great, runs small. I ordered a size up but is still a bit snug. Once you're in the water a bit it's not that noticeable but was surprised it fit the way it did even with ordering up a size, didn't remember them being this way years ago when the poly suits first came out. Just be mindful of the sizing when ordering because it's a great suit at an excellent price. Well worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank - Game Royal - 28

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank - Game Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Tina Ventrella from Orcutt, CA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

withstands chlorine well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star nice, sizes run large, looks sharp!

By a from la on 11/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Anonymous from Merced, CA on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this parka for my daughter because she does a year-round swimming program and she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank Fast Back Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank Fast Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice, but...

By Brooke from Corona, Ca on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well but faded quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product.

By Annelies from Blaine, MN on 10/31/2014

Size: NA

Great for swim and diving.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka - Royal Blue - Small

USMS Swim Parka - Royal Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Cozy parka

By Elayne Bartholomew from Bluffton, SC on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but tried it on and it is nice. I swim outdoors and it has been too warm yet, but i it will be getting cold today and I can't wait to use it. I'll definitely keep me warm when I get out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Really Large Bag

By GV. from SAN JOSE, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

Great! Fits everything!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Did the Item You Purchased Meet Your Expectations?

By Janine from Pennsylvania on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Our only issue is the thinness and lack of lining in the breast area~~makes taking off the guard shirt uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Royal/Gold

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Royal/Gold

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Vibrant Color

By CDN from Poway, CA on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

I bought this backpack for my 11-year-old son for his swim meets and practices. It easily fits his swim parka, towels and has several pockets for a swim cap, goggles and other gear. It sits upright and has a waterproof bottom to help keep water out. The colors are vibrant and my son loves it.


More Reviews on this item