Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Needs more personal care slots

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

If you have a separate personal care bag, then this might work for you. That said, I was trying to downsize, and this bag does not have slots to hold your deoderant, shampoo, alcohol, etc. upright. Also, for me the back pack was not large enough as I carry multiple suits and caps.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great whistle! A lifeguards dream! Plenty loud

By Swim With Gale from Oak Park, Calif on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

My lifeguards and yard supervisors all love this whistle. It is plenty loud and we love the assorted colors and matching lanyards (FOX40)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bag

By swim mom from CT on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

Great size bag! Room enough to hold a parka along with everything else!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Love this Deck Jacket!

By Nancy from San Mateo, Ca on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is great! It is super warm and cozy! The only thing that I would want to change....I would like to be able to cinch the sleeves tighter at the wrist....but it does have velcrow to cinch them, I just wish it was 1 inch tighter!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimmer warm

By Sarahs from Houston TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keeps my daughter warm when she leaves swimming practice during winter months. Fits true to size. Came in timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Better than others

By Lightlover from New York, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Very absorbent. Allows me to dry off quickly and well. I hope it will last longer than the Speedo towel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim mom from Kansas on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

My son is a freshman in high school. 5'7" and 130 pounds - I think this backpack is going to get him all through high school swim. It looks big, but fits well. It is sturdy and roomy. Shipping was crazy fast. Very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works Like it's supposed to

By Linda Shaffer from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I had some other chamois towel and it got moldy. This one works much better. I use it at all the swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Tiger from Sc on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great purchase


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Mert from savannah, ga on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

We are having problems with the zipper. Getting the two together to align creates the zipper becoming stuck. We had already taken tags off so did not think we could get a new one to replace it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice coat

By nateGma from Temecula on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Value & Price

By Eli from Santa Monica, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room but smaller than a tri transition bag- really well constructed and comfortable to wear. Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star great back pack

By Robyn Trask from Bethel, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

plenty of room, many pockets, made well. really like this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star granddaughter loves her new parka

By Gwen from Houston, TX on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what we expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka

By HBmermaid from Huntington Beach, Ca on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 9 yr old swimmer. We like it and would purchase again. Good quality . My son is 53 inches tall and about 60lbs. Purchased the youth med because he was on cusp of the given measuring chart for the youth small and youth medium. So glad I puchased the youth medium because it fits him perfect with maybe a smidge to grow into. My son isn't as nimble as I am and struggles while he is shivering after exiting the pool to get his hands through the elastic gathered sleeves at the wrist( I help him) that's not a big deal for me but just throwing it out there for those who are particular ;). He can use this for the beach as well on those windy surf days. Satisfied with this parka and would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Luv this giant backpack

By HBmermaid from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for our 9 year old for Christmas and it is very large on him but it holds EVERYTHING :). He doesn't seem to mind that it is huge on him, he is just happy that he can fit his towel, parka, kickboard i there with lots of room to spare. I bought it for swim but he just used it to pack for a sleepover and put a small sleeping bag and p.j's and clothes for next day in there(prob could've fit pillow in there if we wanted). We will certainly be using this backpack for surf sessions too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Clota from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great. It is cheap and very practical. I''m very glad I got it. Last year I got another backpack way much expensive and it wasn''t as big as this one and it only last 8 months. The sporti backpack is big enough to get all my swimming equipment, my towel and swimming suit. I totally recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Really like but...

By Jennifer from Great Barrington, MA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

When I first got the bag and used it I loved it. The sky blue color, size, compartments. I like that there's a sm compartment inside the front that zips close bc I keep my rings, watch and earrings in it. It holds 2 big towels, suits, caps, goggles, Zoomers, shower sandals, bag of toiletries, sm hairdryer, brush, lock, water bottle. I was very happy. Then, after about 4 1/2 months the stitching on the top around the zipper started to rip. I was really upset and was about to trash the bag bc I assumed my money was wasted. I thought I'd have to deal w/ red tape w/ TYR corporate. I just spoke to Swimoulet.com customer service today and they're Fed Exing me a brand new one. They don't carry my original color so I've ordered the royal instead. They're sending me a free return label and I'm going to send the original bag back to them in the new box. I'm so happy! I love this site.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Nice and Warm

By jUjU from Carson City NV on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This Parka is of High quality and fits well I am a women's size 12 and the men's
large is fine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Classic Favorite

By Joe from Bensalem, Pa on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

My wife and I use these bags for our triathlon transition bags. We can fit everything we need for race day. We just purchased another for my dad who is starting out with triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Awesome, great roomy bag

By Tyr Swim bag the best from Stuart, Florida on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag exceeded my expectations. It was really hard to imagine how big this bag was and all its compartments. My daughter is a Freshman in high school and doesn't get a locker so she needed a bag that could fit books and swim gear. I highly recommend this bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star great backpack and price

By 4adisneymom from Brentwood, Ca on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

My son just started swimming and this fits his kick board (not in the compartment designed for it but in the main part), flippers, towel, water bottle...everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the casual swimmer

By Shannon H from Auburn, NY on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This swim bag is just what I needed for my trips to the pool- plenty of room for a few towels, place to store flipflops, shower needs, caps and googles. It looks just like many of the other brand names- I don't need my bag to say TYR or Speedo so it was perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very nice parka.

By Heather from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This Nike swim parka is great quality & my daughter loves the look & the warmth. The coat seems to run big. It doesn't state whether it is sized for an adult male or female so I ordered my daughter the XL because woman's Nike clothes seem to run small on her. (she is a ladies size 10) It is definitely sized for men, I believe. Anyway she LOVES it & we would rather have it large for growing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Right up there with name brands

By Da Nana from IL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This bag especially price met every expectation holding everything needed for the triathlons. Good quality of material and a lot of places to store items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Michelle from Tennessee on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful swim bag. Great size & real good quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Large backpack

By Michelle from Syracuse, NY on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

My son loves his new backpack, it holds all his towels, jammers, change of clothes and gear with no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Guard Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy, athletic fit, washes up well

By Mimom2 from Grand haven MI on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Good color, order up if you're unsure


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star soft thick towels

By Cindy Keane from Braintree Ma on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Had them monogrammed and they made a nice gifts!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Little Disappointed

By California Swimmer from California on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I received my daughter's swim parka after waiting 7 weeks for it and was a little disappointed with the finished product. There were tons of threads hanging all along the zipper and hemline that should have been trimmed before shipping to deliver a polished product. Not really a big deal, but I had to take the time to cut them. My big disappointment was that I paid to have 3" of length added to the parka, which was done, but I guess that doesn't include a longer zipper - looks a little funny with the longer length and a shorter zipper. If you don't look at the zipper length, the parka looks sharp and fits my daughter well. She is 5'6" 115 lbs and the small fits her well. The parka is roomy, but that is what she wanted. I added the 3" in length because she is all legs with a 34" inseam. Bottom line - don't spend the money on the added length.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mike from Va Beach, Va on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Color, size, and features are wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Angiraffe from Lansing, MI on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

This thing is crazy absorbent. Fantastic for drying off after a long swim in the pool. I love to roll up my swimsuit in it a few times to remove excess water before I put it back in my gym bag at the end of a workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star This is a fantastic bag!

By A proud mom from Michigan on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

My daughter is doing Triathelons now and requested this bag as a Christmas gift. She loves it. It has room for everything needed for the completion.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Feedback

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Greta Item and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Garbue from Manitoba Canada on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Love the larger size. One of my friends commented after our AquaFit class that it looked like I hadn't got my hair wet. I assured her that I had been under the water and showered, but that the chamois was the miracle cure for wet hair. It's great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great parka

By Erika from Salt Lake City on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 16 year old son so he can stay warm during swim meets. Very happy with it. The large fits him well. He's 6' 2" and slim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Parka Nice, lettering could have been better

By Dave from Madison, WI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Parka was nice, hard to figure out size but customer service helped. Lettering on the back, I chose the 2 color style, white with black border. While most looked good, there was one letter where the border stitching was poor and ran in to the body of the letter. Was happy overall, but I thought the quality of the lettering could have been better. Also the size chart for this product wasn't very helpful in my mind.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great size!

By Jenn from Atlanta, GA on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I have ordered swim backpacks in the past and have been unhappy with them from various brands. This bag was much bigger than I thought it was going to be! A lot of room to be able to put your belongings, as well as a pocket on the bottom to be able to put swim caps in so that they can still air out.

Only thing I dont like is that you have to use both shoulder straps or it will fall right off. Other bags that I have had I could just throw it over one shoulder and move on. In the grand scheme of things, that is a minor issue


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Kim from Indiana on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these towels in five different colors and had them embroidered for Christmas presents. They are awesome! The colors are gorgeous and the quality is top notch! And all for a VERY reasonable price. So pleased with this purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star excellent product

By connie sizemore from kerttering ohio on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

very nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mommy5 from Waterford, MI on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

My son loves the backpack. Plenty of room for all his gear!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!

By MJ from Melbourne, FL on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

She likes it and it keeps her warm!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my dad!

By Aloha from HI from Honolulu, Hi on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

He's a hard man to buy for but he loves this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Pretty and Functional

By SwimMommyNN from Fort Myers, FL on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

This is a pretty towel that has kept its bright color (pink) after several uses. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star functional

By jkw625 from Greensboro, NC on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

It is a lanyard. What more can I say, it is fine. Long enough, seems sturdy.


More Reviews on this item