Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
KEMP Rescue Tube Cover - Red

KEMP Rescue Tube Cover - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rehab for old tubes

By Brian from North Ogden, UT on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Great product to extend the life of a rescue tube.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Average satisfaction

By Daniel Bennett from San Bernardino, CA on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shorts looks were as expected: cool looking. The material met above my expectations. I was a bit disappointed to find out that the size was not correct, but it worked out alright. I was very upset about the fashion design; the combination of tie strings in proximity to the Velcro caused the tie strings to fray. Every time that I took off (or for that matter put on) the shorts, the strings would get stuck in the Velcro and after the second time happening, the string lost its crisp, clean, brand new look. Another thing that I was not too happy about was after the second time washing the shorts in the washer and dryer, I found that the Life-Guard logo began to come off, all the edges were loosened. In short, I did not feel I got my money's worth from this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what you want it to be

By Bri from Seattle, Wa on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

I took this hat camping in 100+ degree weather for 4 days, and it only got better. Not only did it save my head, neck, and shoulders from being burnt - but, it just fit better and better each day. As if it almost formed to my head. Such a great item, especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very Practical

By Al Vega from Miami on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Everything i need to bring to my daily swim fits in this bag, enough compartments and a separate place for wet items


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice and loud

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought two of these whistles, one blue and one purple. This is the suggested brand for all lifeguards where I work. It can be heard loud and clear and from far away. These whistles will definitely get patrons attention, and even the swimmers underwater can hear it. The colors are bright and fun. It's the lifeguard's new best friend and favorite coworker.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star World's best backpack!!!!!!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

The turquoise and lime colors on the black is so cool! This bag holds everything. My swim gear, school books, teaching materials, extra clothes, first aid kit, shower gear, food, and all my other little extras. When I added the kitchen sink, it got a little tight, but not too bad. :) On a daily basis, this bag gets thrown in my car, dumped on the pool deck, and stuffed into a locker. And it stands up to all this abuse and then some. I definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a sturdy and dependable bag that isn't huge and can hold a ton of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fair price

By Frank from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

This product was offered at a fair price and arrived undamaged. Additional packaging would be advisable for bottled liquids. Just a suggestion from past experience with orders from other retailers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great bag so far

By Tri Bri from Auburn, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have only used the bag a couple of times so far. It was larger than expected which is good. In fact I have not needed the expansion feature it has. It easily holds all of my Tri gear and I like the waterproof pouch inside. I have not used it long enough to comment on how will it will hold up under extended use. As others have mentioned, it would be nice to have a couple of small pockets inside. For these two reasons I rated it a 4 star but I believe it is a good value at the sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star good value for the money

By KLP from Newtown,PA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

We needed something for a few weeks to finish out the season!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star This is amazing

By Sophia from Philadelphia, PA on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

This product is so amazing and was shipped so dash I will be certainly be buying from this site again


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Dalphin guard board shorts

By TLF from Nashville,TN on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good swim suit and great shipping and customer service!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Could have been better

By Neba from San Diego, CA on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Upon purchasing 120 of these towels for our team gift, I was disappointed in discovering that they were more purple than blue. The color is grossly modified in the website.
The size was not exact either. There were a couple that were under sized.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bag!

By Natalie from Trinity, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful bag! Very big! Plenty of room! So many pockets! My little sister loved it!!!! I had it monogrammed and it looks so cute!! Great price as well!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Mark from New York on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Came exactly as ordered! Excellent quality!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Happy from Boston on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered 2 suits for two new lifeguards. The suits were really nice quality made with a higher end fabric. They fit true to size and arrived on schedule.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 10 Person First Aid Kit

KEMP 10 Person First Aid Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Small 1st aid kit

By lvdiddy from Idaho on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

I am very pleased with this little kit. I was able to pull all 1st aid stuff from my cabinets, drawers, etc. and replace them with it. I would recommend this product without hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Guard T-Shirt

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Guard T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and practical - so good, I bought two!

By Jojam88 from Salt Lake City on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Good looking shirt bought in navy and red. Provides sun protection and is fast drying. Very practical for my lifeguard son.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Best used as a POOL TOWEL, NOT A BEACH TOWEL. Size is good, towel is thin

By sandman0965 from jersey shore, nj on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The size & colors available are great, especially if like to coordinate. Otherwise its your basic towel. I would not recommend for the beach, though its okay to use around the pool. I'm an avid beach goer, & if your going to use it to lay on the sand FUGETABOUTIT, its porous & thin. Not comfortable at all to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Guard Element Shirt

TYR Men's Guard Element Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By Saran from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this for my husband, and ordered a size larger than usual, as suggested by other reviewers, and it fits him perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Lifeguard from Cleveland,Oh on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what my son needed to lifeguard. Nice quality. He says they're very comfortable and they look really nice on. Good length. He wanted a board short. Would recommend your site again. Arrived quickly too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great Transition Bag

By Marsha from Washington, DC on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to carry all of the items you need in transition and after transition too. Previously, I had to put all of my items in 2 bags b/c they couldn't all fit in one gym bag. But this bag fit all of the items including my helmet on the outside. Granted, I couldn't quite figure out the proper way to put the helmet in the straps so I made my own way to do it. But couldn't figure out where the clasp was supposed to go on the helmet. Otherwise, it's a great bag with many pockets for whatever items you want to keep separated. Just try to remember where you put items or you may have a hard time finding them. :-)


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Love DIY from Long Island New York on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

Great price. Decorated for a housewarming party. Was a huge hit and is still functional for the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the most part...

By MXFinVA from Alexandria, VA on 8/9/2015

Size: NA

2nd bag of this type I have bought. First one was great especially for the cost and has held up great. The current backpack the handle at the top of the bag has already come undone after 2 weeks. Oh well..its something I can live with out.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Rescue Can for Lake Swimming

By nail24 from Jackson Lake, GA on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

Excellent for lake swimming. Boaters can see you more clearly in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By Tricia from Pennsylvania on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Extremely well made item--item looks exactly as portrayed--prompt delivery. Well pleased with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Anon. from Northern California on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Perhaps not the most fashionable hat I own, but surely the most functional--it withstands wind without bending; the lanyard keeps it snug, and the shade it provides is not only extensive but exceeds other hats I own which are rated SPF 50. Great for working outdoors, especially for the sun-shy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Like

By Andy from Irons,mi on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit nice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than the original one I purchased 4 yrs ago

By Disappointed in Speedo from NY, NY on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

The bag is smaller than the original one I purchased 4 yrs. ago. I was sort of disappointed because I am used to the old one. Pay more, get less....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Sweet Pockets

By Tedmunds from Seattle, WA on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Got it for my daughters b-day, she is still going off on all the pockets. There is so much room, she can fit everything plus more. Stands pretty well when its on its own. You can't beat the price, its $20-30 more everywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Skimp Back

The Finals Guard Skimp Back

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finals Guard Skimp Back

By Padi from Richmond Hill, ON on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Shipped pretty fast, great material. Feels true to size - the skimp back is not that revealing, good coverage over all.
I'm 5'3 ~118lb and I usually wear a 28 in Nike, and Speedo suits - I decided to go a size up because of previous reviews and it was a good choice.
Very happy - definitely will buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Ok for now...,

By CJ from Maine on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Brought last minute for camp and because it was cheap enough.
Doubt it will withstand many washes in the communal laundry service here.
Thin material. Small amount of breast support, not ideal when you're a D...
Does the job for the few weeks I have left at work.
Will definitely be willing to spend more for the better quality suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By DJ from Colorado on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

MY DAUGHTER DID NOT LIKE. I WOULD JUST SAY ADEQUATE. BAGGIE THAN SHE EXPECTED.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star This top has much more support than others.

By Haley from central Illinois on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Should have bought 2 at that price. size was pretty true, 36D fits into a XL. Minimal tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jax from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

The hat is really well made and of a good quality material. When they say extra wide they mean extra wide. Because it's so wide it makes it a bit hard to see out of but you can make it work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but some quality issues

By Karen from Columbia, MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is nice, and of pretty good quality, but it had some seams that were stitched poorly. It seems to be a little small for the size. I'm 5'9" and weigh 135 pounds and ordered a 36, my usual size, and this felt a little tight. I recommend going up one size. I ordered one in red and one on black. The colors are nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This mighty towel is very absorbent! I had no idea how much water it was holding until i wrung it out! The texture is also pleasant


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Karen from OH on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This will be a great suit to wear during swim lessons and go right into guarding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Karen from OH on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will wear this suit for both swimming lessons as well as guarding.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Miko from Union City, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has A LOT of swim equipment and she can fit everything in with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 19

Poolmaster 19" Lifestyle Foam Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected!!

By Cassie from St Louis, MO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great quality and exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly too!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Navy board shorts

By L sharp from Casa Grande , Az on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They were great and fit good


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star My official lifeguard suit

By comicfreak from Irvine, CA on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased to replace worn lifeguard swim suit. This is identical to my last guard suit. Took a risk and found the size is correct, not smaller or larger.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Sport Top 2pc

Nike Swim Lifeguard Sport Top 2pc

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Nicki from Minnesota on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I used this suit for 2 years. By the end of the 2nd year, the top was very saggy and loose. I wore this everyday so I think lasting 2 years was very good! It is tight and keeps everything in place. No built in padding but I put in removable pads. Lasts a long time and looks professional.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth It!

By Yvette from Fleming Island, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

This service kit is great for chlorine, ph, calcium hardness. Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By MFF from Cranston, RI on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

Very fast delivery ! Exactly what i needed. The ajustable strap is very convenient when i go for my long swimming sessions


More Reviews on this item