Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Personal Care Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By caliswimgrl from California Central Coast on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I keep SwimSpray in my swim bag and use after showering to remove chlorine odor and chlorine residue that shampoo and soap can't get rid of. It spritzes on using a pump spray plastic bottle. It's not clear if you should let it dry on your skin or how long to leave it on before using lotion or toweling dry. No real odor to it, and far better than chlorine smells, but your skin still feels like it needs lotion, but not as bad as chlorine makes it feel - no itching. I'd buy it again but would prefer to have a larger size than a few ounces, so I hope the company will go for an economy size like 8 or 12 oz.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent results!

By Tori from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Removed the chlorine residue......left my hair soft and shiny...along with the wonderful conditioner! Highly recommend these products!


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using this to clean my shorts after a year of triathlon training helps with longevity of short. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Effective at getting rid of chlorine

By Tische L from Dallas, TX on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

My kids swim 6 days a week, I soak their jammers for 20 minutes in summer solution after practices. It remove most of the chlorine smell. After one season, the jammers hold up shape. Wonderful product, will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash/Lotion Mesh Bag Gift Set

TRISWIM Body Wash/Lotion Mesh Bag Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Use before pool time

By Teecy from Missouri on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

Takes the itch out!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Packaging is not good

By D H. from TX on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

Can't tell a great deal of difference from other 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner products.

The cap leaks, it was leaking when I opened the box from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Easy, economic and excelent way to extend the life of your swimwear.

By YARA M. from Laredo, TX on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I used to wash my kids swimwear with mild soap, until I learned cool water alone. I tried different solutions to rinse our the chlorine until I came across this one and use it everyday. Not only does this remove chlorine smell, but I also notice my boys trunks have lasted longer and continue to look great.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Swim Suit Rinse

By Beryl from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 12/9/2015

Fit: NA

No rinsing required. This product works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Muggsie from Michigan on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

I soak my swim items with 1/2 bottle in my washing machine for 30 minutes to 2 hours. Then put them through a complete cycle with no soap.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Conditioner 9oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Conditioner 9oz

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Virginia S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/26/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using Malibu C shampoo and conditioner for years. It truly removes the chlorine smell and copper. My hairdressers always have a hard time believing I'm in the pool every day.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Smells great

By Allison from St Louis, MO on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great but doesn't really detangle my hair. I swim everyday for swim team and it gets rid of the chlorine smell in my hair.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Sam from Alton, IL on 11/20/2015

Fit: NA

I have used this shampoo for a long time. It works great--takes out the chlorine and leaves your hair nice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Geat product!

By Gati from Fort Worth, TX on 11/19/2015

Fit: NA

Bought this product for my son because he was having some skin issue due to the bleach in the pool. No more! This product is great!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It Works!!!

By John from Knoxville TN on 11/18/2015

Fit: NA

I would often receive comments that I smell like a bottle of bleach .. when I have not even been in the pool. This stuff works ... that's all I need to say.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star great shanpoo

By Angel from Carlsbad, CA on 11/18/2015

Fit: NA

I swim laps about 4 times a week and am very concerned about the chlorine damage to my hair, especially since it is also color treated. I've been using Reflect H20 swim shampoo after each swim along with the conditioner, and my hair is in great condition. The shampoo smells great and removes the chlorine out of my hair completely. I am very happy with this product combination with the conditioner. It almost makes my hair too soft and shiny if that is even possible. I would recommend this product if you are concerned about the health of your hair.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Suit saver

By Cath from Los Angeles , ca on 11/18/2015

Fit: NA

Use this to increase life of daughter's practice suits and to properly care for her tech suits. Takes the chlorine smell right out. I'd like to order it by the gallon


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By LC from Maryland on 11/17/2015

Fit: NA

sunblock for beautiful lips;


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lotion for after the swim practice..

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great.. Makes skin soft after being in a chlorine environment.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bodywash for after a workout in the pool.

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great. Makes my skin feel great after being in a chlorine environment.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful conditioner for hair after swimming

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great. The prefect conditioner for after a workout in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful product for hair after a workout in the pool.

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Wonderful product..


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Shampoo

By Rosebud from Illinois on 11/13/2015

Fit: NA

This is the best swim shampoo we have used. It takes the chlorine smell out of the hair. We use it with the conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Jenny from Venice FL on 11/13/2015

Fit: NA

This product works well at getting out the chlorine smell and extending the life of a swim suit. The only complaint that I have is that if you swim often and use it each time, it runs out pretty fast. It would be nice if it was more concentrated to allow for more treatments in the same size bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's hair is so soft!

By rrhiannon from Cape May, NJ on 11/13/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter's hair was getting very dry from swimming 2-3 days a week. This product removes most of the chlorine smell and her hair is so much healthier!


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Best Aquatic Shampoo

By Chris from Pensacola, FL on 11/7/2015

Fit: NA

Both my son and I swim competitively. This is the best aquatic shampoo that I have found. I have tried them all. My local swim shop quite selling it. I'm glad that I can order it for a better price off of swim outlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product, good price, gets the job done.

By LJ from Baton Rouge, LA on 11/7/2015

Fit: NA

I train three times a week in local pool, I use this product after every session. It has been a consistent performer, it does not dry my skin out, it removes chlorine, and its smell very effectively. I originally purchased smaller bottle to try this product, was pleased and decided to purchase larger size. The bottle takes up more space in shower stall, however, I find it manageable. Good stuff.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE the smell of this!

By Peaceful from Olympia, WA on 11/4/2015

Fit: NA

This product smells soooooo good that I use it as shampoo when I leave the pool. It IS EXPENSIVE (so I buy the largest size which lasts about 6 months using it 3xs per week.) It removes the chemicals from my hair and skin (but I do need to use a cream rinse on my hair or it gets stiff.)

I like the addition of the large bottle pump too. My recommendation would be for the company to scent their shampoo and rinse to match this body wash.
It's awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Does Eliminate Chlorine Smell

By Peaceful from Olympia, WA on 11/4/2015

Fit: NA

I choose to continue to use this product because it does eliminate the pool smell with a simple wash or soak. However, my suits still changed colors and deteriorated pretty fast. (I swim 3 hrs per wk and my suits don't even last six months.)


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Great body wash after daily swim

By Odelia from Israel on 11/4/2015

Fit: NA

I use this body wash 3-4 times a week for 4 years now, to help eliminate the chlorine scent from my skin. It is useful and has the best results of all the soaps I've already tried. My daughter uses it as well and liked it too.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Pairs well with Ultra Swim shampoo

By Mammacita from Houston TX on 10/31/2015

Fit: NA

Son uses both as chlorine drys out his hair from daily swim


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great to add longer life to your swim suits

By Dufalo from Pa on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

easy to use no need to rinse


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A True Face Saver!!

By Megan from Fallbrook, ca on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

I am a tennis player, golfer, hiker in Southern California. This product is tops! It isn't oily so doesn't irritate skin or clog pores, even when sweating profusely. Ordinary daily make-up is easily applied over it. My husband uses it as well. And my teenage grandchildren, all blond beach sports kids, love this product, always asking to take home a jar or 2 when they visit.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Nothing special

By T from St. Louis, MO on 10/25/2015

Fit: NA

I can't say I noticed much difference between this shampoo and its conditioner and my regular suave shampoo + conditioner. In fact, I think the regular combo may be slightly better. This shampoo is a little too watery and doesn't quite lather the way normal shampoo does. Long story short, it isn't terrible to use, but can't say it's worth special ordering either. I'll stick with my suave after this is gone.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star IT WORKS

By Linda from Washington State on 10/24/2015

Fit: NA

The swim spray works great! The only problem I had is with the bottle. It's difficult to spray.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Creampuff from Carson City, NV on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

This is a most excellent after swim conditioner. Nice thick formula, stays put. Hair feels quite soft and not at all frizzy when dry. Also does not weigh down hair. I have very thick, straight hair so could not say whether or not it would weigh down very fine hair. Love it so much, considering using it for every day!
The only thing I'm not overly fond of is the smell. However, it is such a light scent that you don't even notice it on your hair after it's dry. Great stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By swim-mom from Rockville MD on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

I bought this shampoo for my kids who swim all year long. They really like it and asked me to buy it again because it really helped them get the chlorine out of their hair. I wish it came in a larger size because it is kind of expensive for the amount you get, but I will continue to buy it because it's effective.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Zina green

By OB Dawg from Southern CA on 10/21/2015

Fit: NA

My skin is such that the zinc itches. When I scratch or rub the area, everything goes green.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star No bloody nipples for all 26.2 miles! YEAH!

By Michael from Madison,Village, OHIO on 10/14/2015

Fit: NA

Tried so many different things to try to stop my nipples from bleeding during my marathon training....nothing ever worked..I am 200 lbs and sweat alot and very hairy on my chest..the beauty of these is that they fit right on the nipple and don't hang over onto any of the hairy parts of my chest..firm..tight..comfortable...pricey but worth every penny and more..I think I will still train with bloody nipples like I have in the past...we will see...or try to do my long runs without my shirt on...anyway..ordered 2 day delivery and came in just in time for my run...and I Pr'd my marathon time by over 30 minutes! Yeah!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Another great product

By Must have product if you swim frequently from Houston, TX on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming every day can leave skin feeling dry and unpleasant. This Shower Gel gives me the clean feel I want. I also use the shampoo and conditioner to keep my hair healthy. It has a nice fragrance as well.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great Shampoo

By Great Shampoo from Houston, TX on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming in a pool every day can ruin your hair. I was so happy to find this product on your website. I use it daily and feel good that I'm getting all the chlorine out of my hair. Glad I found this website.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Love this product from Houston, TX on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

Love this product. I believe it will extend the life of my swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Good for colored hair

By Linda from Fullerton on 10/11/2015

Fit: NA

I color my hair, and I swim 4 mornings per week. Even with a swim cap, my color was fading a lot. I tried Triswim, and it seems to protect the color better than the popular color-protecting shampoo I was using. Also, Triswim has no sodium laurel sulfate, which a lot of people, including me, are allergic to. It's less expensive than my old shampoo too.


More Reviews on this item

2Toms SportShield Roll-ons 1.5oz

2Toms SportShield Roll-ons 1.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Husband love this

By DME from Fontana, CA on 10/10/2015

Fit: NA

My husband first found out about 2Toms Sport Shield when we were in Winthrop, WA. He has been using it ever since, not just when he is hiking, but everyday because of bunions. It really works, his feet do not hurt any more.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Makes a Difference

By El Paso Mom from El Paso, TX on 10/8/2015

Fit: NA

I never imagined a chlorine remover shampoo could make that much of a difference but it does! My daughters swim 3 to 4 times a week all year and this shampoo has kept their dark hair dark and damage free. I never go without!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star love this product

By Jedsmamma from LaGrange, IN on 10/8/2015

Fit: NA

My son uses this product after every practice. It keeps his skin from drying out from the chlorine and he doesn't smell like a pool all the time. I would recommend it all year long.


More Reviews on this item