Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Men's Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great for walking

By Louis from Tennessee on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore today as I complete my first 5k. Big difference in the way my legs feel.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star no show running socks

By cmc from ny on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

These socks are very lightweight,plus they keep your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Thermopolis Pant

Asics Men's Thermopolis Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Waistband String Came Out in First Wash

By Minelli from Boston, MA on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's impossible to find the string because it's too thin to even find through the hole. Poorly designed draw string. Overall nice, comfortable pants.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star injinji lightweight. no-show running socks

By cmc from glensfalls,ny on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This socks are very comfortable,plus they keep. your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Tights

2XU Men's Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Compression Tights Works

By John from Azusa, Ca. on 12/15/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Used my XL compression tights on a 50 mile bike ride and never felt fatigue or cramps in my legs. I have a gut so it was difficult keeping them over my stomach, they kept rolling under my gut. I ride regularly, but not consistently so I often cramp in my legs when I push myself. With my compression tights no cramps. I am looking forward to my next hard ride. I accept the tight fit, because they are tights??????


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Headsweats Bicycle Helmet Liner

By Biker Drex from Tucson. AZ on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

I use several Headsweats items as helmet liners when I bicycle. This one stretches enough to be comfortable & stay in place. Absorbs well & keeps sun off my head under the helmet. I have the same one in a different color that has held up well for 2 years with wearing & washing.


More Reviews on this item

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aaron from Lexington, KY on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it to run in the cold as my baselayer; and depending on how cold it is, I add additional layers as needed. Does everything it is supposed to do. Tight fitting and keeps you dry.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works well under bike helmet

By Bike Rider Drex from Tucson, AZ on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

Elastic band fits well- not too tight. Material absorbs well. Covers back of neck somewhat also.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I was skeptical and pleasantly surprised

By Jessica B. from Houston, TX on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've been having shin splints from running for months now. I decided to give these compression sleeves a try, although I was skeptical about whether or not they would actually work. So far, I haven't had any pain during or after running, my legs feel less fatigued after a run, and I swear I'm going faster. Maybe it's a placebo, maybe these really do the trick. Either way, I feel better when I'm running and have no pain afterwards.

I also wasn't sure I was ordering the right size or not. I measured my calves and ordered the recommended size and the fit was perfect.

http://www.reinventingjess.com/2015/11/compressionlegsleeves.html


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's Titan Running S/L

Sugoi Men's Titan Running S/L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Marathon Shirt

By BowtoStern from Fairfield, CT on 11/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I just wore this for the Philadelphia Marathon (46-50 degrees). I tend to run warm, so I prefer well-ventilated shirts like this. The collar is a little atypical, with extra fabric around the neck opening. I thought this would bother me, but I did not even notice it. The back pocket is handy for a gel. I was very pleased with the aesthetics and performance of the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Skins Men's A200 Half Tights

Skins Men's A200 Half Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star RDR

By RDR from Mo. on 11/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very nice, fits well. Only thing i would do to this item is ad a jockpocket to keep things in place.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By BD from ATX, y'all. on 11/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to combat glute cramping in long runs (15 mi). Have been wearing on every run for the last week+ with 13 being the longest. Waiting to see if they help with muscle cramps on my marathon in less than a week. They seem to support very well. Although I wasn't sure what to expect, they are very comfortable (I usually wear short, light running shorts) and extremely well made. Only downside is the key pouch could be just a tad bigger but it's usable. I'm 5'11 1/2", 188lbs, 34" waist and the large fit perfectly. Good price at swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hard to get in

By DaMata from Danbyr, CT on 11/5/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this calf guard as size XS based on the chart but it feels very tight and extreme difficult to get in. I definitely could use a median size.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Rev Running Singlet III

Brooks Men's Rev Running Singlet III

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Cliff from KCMO on 10/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great color and snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great for the legs!

By Cookie from Crestview, FL on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these leg sleeves. I walk the golf course and these compression sleeves keep my legs from getting as tired. I also have problems with varicose veins and these give me all the support I need.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Kel from Texas on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

Nice fitting visor, good look to it


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Launch Woven 7

Under Armour Men's Launch Woven 7" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Workout Shorts

By E from Miami on 9/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Delivery was timely. The shorts are great and fit right.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By Tracy from Wyckoff, NJ on 9/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Haven't had them long, but so far so good! I strained my calf jump roping, so I now wear these any time the WOD calls for double unders or running. Definitely can jump longer and run longer with less calf pain.

They are very comfortable, breathable, and supportive. I wear them at least a half hour before and after working out to keep my muscles warm and promote circulation. Provides a similar affect as KT tape, without the stickiness!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star DeSoto Skin Cooler cap

By jim from panama city , florida on 9/9/2015

Fit: NA

I tried this hat as it cools as you sweat and does stay wet. I was unable to fully test it as i normally run with a du-rag and cap, but i tried this without the du-rag and had to much sweat coming down in my eyes and face. It may work better in florida on the less humid days, couldn't really tell if it cool my head at all, will try again, good looking hat also.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Men's Progressive+ Night Calf Sleeves

CEP Men's Progressive+ Night Calf Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Calf Sleeves

By Talons from Crozet, Va on 8/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

finally a pair of calf sleeves that are true to the listed sizes...these feel great


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Fit: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's Agile Longsleeve Running Tee

Salomon Men's Agile Longsleeve Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star your web site is great service as well very leased with my shirt thanks

By RUN FAR RUN FAST from LOUISIANA on 8/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

YOUR WEB SITE IS GREAT SERVICE AS WELL SHIRT FITS GREAT VERY LITE AN BREATHABLE GREAT FOR RUNNING THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Fit: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good beanie for under helmet in the sun

By Jeffrey P. from Scarborough, ON on 6/16/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using the DeSoto products for a couple years now. That is, leg coolers, beanie, and arm coolers. They absolutely keep the sun off the skin, eliminates sunburn & exposure, and has been quite good at keeping the body cooler as well.

I MUCH preferred the material they used last year (2014), ... it worked as stated, but actually had very good ventilation. Now (2015), the latest ones I just brought in are seemingly built with regular light white lycra. Yes, it works, but, it's not as cool (temperature) as the previous material.

Would I buy DeSoto coolers again, yes. Would I dig through to see if I could find the 'old' stock first, absolutely.

I would love to hear back from DeSoto as to why they effected this change. It better not be to save money. The price of DeSoto stuff is already at the higher end, so I expect the quality material to be included as part of the purchase.

They are very well made though.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Ultra Light Jacket

By Davethedyer from Annapolis MD on 5/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great wind shirt that will probably suffice for light precip.
Like the 2 interior stash pockets for my water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very warm

By trijedi from Newport New, VA on 2/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

These kept me very warm in a negative 5 degree wind chill. My only complaint was at first they were a little small and I had to keep pulling them up. After 10 miles they stretched enough to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

By Kris from Washington on 2/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great jacket

By Eric from Tacoma, WA on 1/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great jacket! I was surprised that there were no armpits but it's worked out great! No chafing, great breathabilit. Longest run in this jacket was 8 miles with no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cold Weather gloves

By Downhllldoll from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

light weight, not bulky yet warm in cold weather.
good fit.


More Reviews on this item

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Happy Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 1/1/2015

Fit: NA

Gloves are well made and the fact that they had an LED light on them was impressive/unique to the recipient. Still waiting on specific feedback from him after he has a chance to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

By Rick from Chicago, IL on 10/22/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

Best suited for skinning legs. Warm and flexible.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Fits Great

By Karyn B. from Washington, DC on 10/2/2014

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'4 and weigh 110. The size small fits very well. Easy to put on yet enough compression to prevent shin splints from hurting. Washes well too.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for post work out

By RugbyRecovery from Hattiesburg , Ms on 9/18/2014

Fit: TRUE

With the compression and ice it has really helped reduce the overall swelling in my knee. It doesn't take the pain away but it reduces it.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent compression

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

Far superior compression to another brand that I previously owned. Have been through the wash a couple of times and so far are holding up well. They seem to have put some thought into shaping the sleeve to the calf. I also like that they go down low on my achilles (not so low they'll rub on a shoe), unlike my other pair that sit higher. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Performance Run Sock

2XU Men's Compression Performance Run Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with the product

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

These have some seriously good compression. Personally I wear them at work under my long pants after my morning run. Very pleased with the product. I also have some compression sleeves which are excellent and far superior to another brand that I first owned.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Scott from Asheville, NC on 8/31/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I do a lot of road biking and bought these arm coolers for sun protection and reflective color. They are great for that, but are a slightly shorter and tighter than others I have purchased in size large.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Short Sleeve

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves it

By ID Mom from Idaho on 8/10/2014

Fit: TRUE

Great for the beach or pool. My husband says it almost feels like you're not even wearing a shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for edema

By Farer07 from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful for keeping my edema in check when running as well as guarding the shins for rope climbs and Olympic lifting. I have 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW