Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By EmTee from NYS on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits the niche between tights and pants! I'm 5'6" around 155 pounds and small fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The only thing that kept me going.

By Recon from Central Washington on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great! We have had an unusually mild winter here in the pacific northwest. So the streets and trails are great to run on. They really keep my legs warm never feel a breeze even when there is enough of breeze to blow my hoodie off. Size is true to fit. A little worried about the durability of the leg zippers, but I won't down grade for something that may not happen. The inner stitching in the crotch can be irritating on long runs (7 miles or longer). I don't know if that's typical for this type of tight? Overall I would recommend them!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Recon from Central Washington on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't normal review products, but this one I had too. Great for running in cool weather. We have had an unusually mild winter here in the pacific northwest allowing me to run outside. Temperatures have dipped into the teens and my legs feel great. Never feel any breeze either! I'm Thrilled with this purchase. Only problem I see is that it looks like they are discontinued, so buy them why you can because they might be around much longer.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By hank from chesterfield va on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

good quality good fit


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very warm

By trijedi from Newport New, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These kept me very warm in a negative 5 degree wind chill. My only complaint was at first they were a little small and I had to keep pulling them up. After 10 miles they stretched enough to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice and warm

By trijedi from Newport News, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very happy with this, very warm just a little tight around the neck.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

By Kris from Washington on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Windansea Vest

DeSoto Windansea Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good vest for layering

By JT from Houston, TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this well fitting vest under my cycling jacket in below 50 degree weather. It is effective in blocking the wind chill.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great jacket

By Eric from Tacoma, WA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jacket! I was surprised that there were no armpits but it's worked out great! No chafing, great breathabilit. Longest run in this jacket was 8 miles with no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cold Weather gloves

By Downhllldoll from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light weight, not bulky yet warm in cold weather.
good fit.


More Reviews on this item

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Happy Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

Gloves are well made and the fact that they had an LED light on them was impressive/unique to the recipient. Still waiting on specific feedback from him after he has a chance to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best recovery compression

By Tim C. from Naperville, IL on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

By wearing these in the evening, and whilst I slept, I recovered 3x as fast and decreased my overall pace by almost 40s! Amazing product that also kept my body temp at a normal level and not hotter, as I assumed it would''ve.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim equipment review

By April Bahruth from The Villages, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Fast delivery. Recommend this site.


More Reviews on this item

MPG Men's Momentum Running Shorts

MPG Men's Momentum Running Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossfit Shorts

By MrBigTim from Peoria, IL on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

For a while now I've been trying to find the perfect pair to wear to Crossfit. I'm tired of the heavy extra material I was finding with brands like Nike, Under Armour, Reebok, etc. These shorts were my answer! They fit close to my thighs, but have just enough room and stretch to move well with my legs. Also, they have a very comfortable boxer brief type liner that feels really comfortable. Furthermore, the light, but durable material doesn't get bogged down by sweat. If you can't tell I love these and will purchase more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

By Rick from Chicago, IL on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Best suited for skinning legs. Warm and flexible.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really nice t-shirt, "true" sizing / fit, no shrink

By GeekGuy from Seattle on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Would definitely buy in other colors (ex: black) when available.


More Reviews on this item

Gore Men's Essential AS Zip-Off Running Jacket

Gore Men's Essential AS Zip-Off Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jacket

By Edgar from VA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The Gore Running Off Jacket is super good!!!!! The size was perfect and i would recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a legit jacket!! Best jacket for all type of weather!!! I am glad i got it for a good prize!! Also thanks for the great costumer support, and chat online really helps...-thank you, I can trust this online store for future purchases if there are good deals like this one! So happy!!!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Fits Great

By Karyn B. from Washington, DC on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4 and weigh 110. The size small fits very well. Easy to put on yet enough compression to prevent shin splints from hurting. Washes well too.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for post work out

By RugbyRecovery from Hattiesburg , Ms on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

With the compression and ice it has really helped reduce the overall swelling in my knee. It doesn't take the pain away but it reduces it.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent compression

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Far superior compression to another brand that I previously owned. Have been through the wash a couple of times and so far are holding up well. They seem to have put some thought into shaping the sleeve to the calf. I also like that they go down low on my achilles (not so low they'll rub on a shoe), unlike my other pair that sit higher. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Performance Run Sock

2XU Men's Compression Performance Run Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with the product

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These have some seriously good compression. Personally I wear them at work under my long pants after my morning run. Very pleased with the product. I also have some compression sleeves which are excellent and far superior to another brand that I first owned.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Recovery Indeed

By Rocketeer from Houston, TX on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

The quality is top notch. The fit was just right for my 210lb frame. Just use the SKINS scaling and it should be pretty much on the nose. Be aware in general Skins are tight fitting so if you don't like that you may have to reconsider the size but for compression you have to have it tight. After wearing this after some long rides, the recovery tights seem to help prevent me from cramping and recovery times came quicker than normal. Probably 33% faster.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Scott from Asheville, NC on 8/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I do a lot of road biking and bought these arm coolers for sun protection and reflective color. They are great for that, but are a slightly shorter and tighter than others I have purchased in size large.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Men's Performance Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice visor

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Size: NA

Keeps the sweat out


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Short Sleeve

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves it

By ID Mom from Idaho on 8/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach or pool. My husband says it almost feels like you're not even wearing a shirt.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for edema

By Farer07 from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Wonderful for keeping my edema in check when running as well as guarding the shins for rope climbs and Olympic lifting. I have 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Michele from Minneapolis, MN on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product! Happy I picked it up. I really don't like running in a long sleeve T, but I needed something to keep me warm. I pulled them down and use one to wipe my face.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's Titan Run Short

Sugoi Men's Titan Run Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good running short - definitely feels too small. though

By Joe C. from Babylon, NY on 8/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a good-looking, light running short. My only complaint was that it's definitely very tight - I'm normally fine in a large, for pretty much any clothing item, and this felt more like a medium. I still like it otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, compresses nicely - good recovery

By JB from Minneapolis, MN on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Umpired a double header youth baseball 14AAA and felt great all night. I could feel the compression on my thighs and calves. I didn't care for the waist band. It rolls over and bunches up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men''s Performance T-Shirt Dri-Release

By Earl from Tarpon Springs, Florida on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Dri release is the ultimate shirt that kept me 6 degrees cooler than a regular t-shirt. After several washings, it has not lost it's shape or color. (Need about 50 more washings to see if it still holds up) This shirt wicked sweat away four times faster than any dri-fit shirt on the market. Would highly recommend dri-release over dri-fit anytime.


More Reviews on this item

Skins Essentials Compression Calf Tights with Stirrup

Skins Essentials Compression Calf Tights with Stirrup

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality good price.

By Robbo from Rochester ny on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Good quality and very comfortable. Stays in place well


More Reviews on this item

Feetures Elite Light Cushion Tab Running Socks

Feetures Elite Light Cushion Tab Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wonderful

By Maggie from Flushing,MI on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my first pair from a sports store. They fit very good on my narrow feet. will purchase more from Amazon.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Men's Anatomica Boxers

Icebreaker Men's Anatomica Boxers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great briefs but seem smaller

By Bryan from Greater Boston, MA on 7/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I do like the icebreaker briefs, My 3rd pair. All smalls but these are a bit tighter than the others. I am a size 30 waist and they just fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's Titan 9

Sugoi Men's Titan 9" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice long run (for me) shorts

By Bryan from Greater Boston, MA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice shorts. The side pockets fit my Droid phone which is great. Not to much bouncing. I like that I can fit my keys, phone, ID and couple of gels. Fabric is nice. But find the compression shorts a bit warm on hot/warmer days so would not be my first choice for hot mid-day runs.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Mic from San Diego on 7/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These run on the small size. I usually wear a XS but had to go with a S in these and the upper arm is tight. Also to short, they end above my wrist. But I like the lightweight fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Sherpa IV 2-in-1 7

Brooks Men's Sherpa IV 2-in-1 7" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts, Bad shipping

By noobrun from Hot as hell, Unknown on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

They are light and airey, they breathe well and do not restrict movement at all. If you have chaffing problems these help with that. However, it took almost two weeks to have them delivered. I couldn't really find out why, it was just "processing" for almost a week before being shipped, other than that. No troubles. I wish they were black, but the patern is kinda neat, looks like I pee'd my pants when I start sweating heavy until the entire short gets damp. They have three pockets, one in the back that is sweat resistant (key sized) and two on the sides that are probably designed for gu packet or bean storage (i havn't tried that though) that are too small for a hand to slide in. The shorts fit well. So no surprises when you first try them on, assuming you know your size. I would go with what ever size underwear you use.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I needed

By nicky259 from Miami, FL on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

At first, I was scared that I had bought the wrong size - they seemed too small. But they stretched and gave a lot of support.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Tri Shirt

By Poortri from Lubbock, Tx on 6/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I was very apprehensive to wear a long sleeve black colored shirt at Buffalo Springs Lake Half Ironman. The heat was forecast to be 100. While I don't know if it ever reached that mark, I know that it was hot! And very windy! Whenever the shirt was wet it did exactly what it is supposed to do, which was to keep me cool, and it was awesome! The sizing was just right other than the arms and shoulders and under my armpits feeling a bit snug and chafing.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Long Sleeve

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Rittalsnake from Hillsboro,OR on 6/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I run once a week and am a little sun sensitive so this shirt works very well for me. Black does make it a little warm but that does not bother me because it serves its purpose.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Arm Coolers

DeSoto Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star No Burns Here

By Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 6/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I am impressed with: when the sun is beating down on you and you don't feel that intense heat, no burns during the mid day sun, spraying water on them really does cool you down. I have 13.5" bicep and the Large fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star de soto - excellent as usual

By DM from new england on 6/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Product excellent quality as with all de soto products. I have the black hooded top for running/cycling in cold weather - wanted something for summer and got the white skin cooler. Have run and cycled in it - actually keeps arms warm at the start which was perfect for cool new england spring mornings but once you're warmed up it regulates your temperature. The white is slightly transparent given the mesh like material but that's fine. highly recommend - will be buying another one - might try black.


More Reviews on this item