Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Accelerate 5

New Balance Men's Accelerate 5" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable jogging shorts and great quality material

By Carey from Brownsburg, IN on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used many of the top brand jogging shorts, but these shorts are the most comfortable I have used. Perfect yet just roomy enough fit.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Accelerate 5

New Balance Men's Accelerate 5" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very satisfied

By Bond James Bond from Tuscaloosa AL on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

great look, great fit, lightweight, good length, good pockets. the only thing I can think of is that other websites list them cheaper, but they were out of stock when I wanted them. Runoutlet had them in stock.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good beanie for under helmet in the sun

By Jeffrey P. from Scarborough, ON on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the DeSoto products for a couple years now. That is, leg coolers, beanie, and arm coolers. They absolutely keep the sun off the skin, eliminates sunburn & exposure, and has been quite good at keeping the body cooler as well.

I MUCH preferred the material they used last year (2014), ... it worked as stated, but actually had very good ventilation. Now (2015), the latest ones I just brought in are seemingly built with regular light white lycra. Yes, it works, but, it's not as cool (temperature) as the previous material.

Would I buy DeSoto coolers again, yes. Would I dig through to see if I could find the 'old' stock first, absolutely.

I would love to hear back from DeSoto as to why they effected this change. It better not be to save money. The price of DeSoto stuff is already at the higher end, so I expect the quality material to be included as part of the purchase.

They are very well made though.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Ultra Light Jacket

By Davethedyer from Annapolis MD on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wind shirt that will probably suffice for light precip.
Like the 2 interior stash pockets for my water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By EmTee from NYS on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits the niche between tights and pants! I'm 5'6" around 155 pounds and small fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The only thing that kept me going.

By Recon from Central Washington on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great! We have had an unusually mild winter here in the pacific northwest. So the streets and trails are great to run on. They really keep my legs warm never feel a breeze even when there is enough of breeze to blow my hoodie off. Size is true to fit. A little worried about the durability of the leg zippers, but I won't down grade for something that may not happen. The inner stitching in the crotch can be irritating on long runs (7 miles or longer). I don't know if that's typical for this type of tight? Overall I would recommend them!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Recon from Central Washington on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't normal review products, but this one I had too. Great for running in cool weather. We have had an unusually mild winter here in the pacific northwest allowing me to run outside. Temperatures have dipped into the teens and my legs feel great. Never feel any breeze either! I'm Thrilled with this purchase. Only problem I see is that it looks like they are discontinued, so buy them why you can because they might be around much longer.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By hank from chesterfield va on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

good quality good fit


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very warm

By trijedi from Newport New, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These kept me very warm in a negative 5 degree wind chill. My only complaint was at first they were a little small and I had to keep pulling them up. After 10 miles they stretched enough to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice and warm

By trijedi from Newport News, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very happy with this, very warm just a little tight around the neck.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

By Kris from Washington on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Windansea Vest

DeSoto Windansea Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good vest for layering

By JT from Houston, TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this well fitting vest under my cycling jacket in below 50 degree weather. It is effective in blocking the wind chill.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great jacket

By Eric from Tacoma, WA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jacket! I was surprised that there were no armpits but it's worked out great! No chafing, great breathabilit. Longest run in this jacket was 8 miles with no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cold Weather gloves

By Downhllldoll from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light weight, not bulky yet warm in cold weather.
good fit.


More Reviews on this item

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Happy Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

Gloves are well made and the fact that they had an LED light on them was impressive/unique to the recipient. Still waiting on specific feedback from him after he has a chance to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best recovery compression

By Tim C. from Naperville, IL on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

By wearing these in the evening, and whilst I slept, I recovered 3x as fast and decreased my overall pace by almost 40s! Amazing product that also kept my body temp at a normal level and not hotter, as I assumed it would''ve.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim equipment review

By April Bahruth from The Villages, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Fast delivery. Recommend this site.


More Reviews on this item

MPG Men's Momentum Running Shorts

MPG Men's Momentum Running Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossfit Shorts

By MrBigTim from Peoria, IL on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

For a while now I've been trying to find the perfect pair to wear to Crossfit. I'm tired of the heavy extra material I was finding with brands like Nike, Under Armour, Reebok, etc. These shorts were my answer! They fit close to my thighs, but have just enough room and stretch to move well with my legs. Also, they have a very comfortable boxer brief type liner that feels really comfortable. Furthermore, the light, but durable material doesn't get bogged down by sweat. If you can't tell I love these and will purchase more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

By Rick from Chicago, IL on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Best suited for skinning legs. Warm and flexible.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really nice t-shirt, "true" sizing / fit, no shrink

By GeekGuy from Seattle on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Would definitely buy in other colors (ex: black) when available.


More Reviews on this item

Gore Men's Essential AS Zip-Off Running Jacket

Gore Men's Essential AS Zip-Off Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jacket

By Edgar from VA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The Gore Running Off Jacket is super good!!!!! The size was perfect and i would recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a legit jacket!! Best jacket for all type of weather!!! I am glad i got it for a good prize!! Also thanks for the great costumer support, and chat online really helps...-thank you, I can trust this online store for future purchases if there are good deals like this one! So happy!!!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Fits Great

By Karyn B. from Washington, DC on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4 and weigh 110. The size small fits very well. Easy to put on yet enough compression to prevent shin splints from hurting. Washes well too.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for post work out

By RugbyRecovery from Hattiesburg , Ms on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

With the compression and ice it has really helped reduce the overall swelling in my knee. It doesn't take the pain away but it reduces it.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent compression

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Far superior compression to another brand that I previously owned. Have been through the wash a couple of times and so far are holding up well. They seem to have put some thought into shaping the sleeve to the calf. I also like that they go down low on my achilles (not so low they'll rub on a shoe), unlike my other pair that sit higher. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Performance Run Sock

2XU Men's Compression Performance Run Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with the product

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These have some seriously good compression. Personally I wear them at work under my long pants after my morning run. Very pleased with the product. I also have some compression sleeves which are excellent and far superior to another brand that I first owned.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Recovery Indeed

By Rocketeer from Houston, TX on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

The quality is top notch. The fit was just right for my 210lb frame. Just use the SKINS scaling and it should be pretty much on the nose. Be aware in general Skins are tight fitting so if you don't like that you may have to reconsider the size but for compression you have to have it tight. After wearing this after some long rides, the recovery tights seem to help prevent me from cramping and recovery times came quicker than normal. Probably 33% faster.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Scott from Asheville, NC on 8/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I do a lot of road biking and bought these arm coolers for sun protection and reflective color. They are great for that, but are a slightly shorter and tighter than others I have purchased in size large.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Short Sleeve

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves it

By ID Mom from Idaho on 8/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach or pool. My husband says it almost feels like you're not even wearing a shirt.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for edema

By Farer07 from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Wonderful for keeping my edema in check when running as well as guarding the shins for rope climbs and Olympic lifting. I have 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Michele from Minneapolis, MN on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product! Happy I picked it up. I really don't like running in a long sleeve T, but I needed something to keep me warm. I pulled them down and use one to wipe my face.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's Titan Run Short

Sugoi Men's Titan Run Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good running short - definitely feels too small. though

By Joe C. from Babylon, NY on 8/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a good-looking, light running short. My only complaint was that it's definitely very tight - I'm normally fine in a large, for pretty much any clothing item, and this felt more like a medium. I still like it otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, compresses nicely - good recovery

By JB from Minneapolis, MN on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Umpired a double header youth baseball 14AAA and felt great all night. I could feel the compression on my thighs and calves. I didn't care for the waist band. It rolls over and bunches up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men''s Performance T-Shirt Dri-Release

By Earl from Tarpon Springs, Florida on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Dri release is the ultimate shirt that kept me 6 degrees cooler than a regular t-shirt. After several washings, it has not lost it's shape or color. (Need about 50 more washings to see if it still holds up) This shirt wicked sweat away four times faster than any dri-fit shirt on the market. Would highly recommend dri-release over dri-fit anytime.


More Reviews on this item

Skins Essentials Compression Calf Tights with Stirrup

Skins Essentials Compression Calf Tights with Stirrup

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality good price.

By Robbo from Rochester ny on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Good quality and very comfortable. Stays in place well


More Reviews on this item

Feetures Elite Light Cushion Tab Running Socks

Feetures Elite Light Cushion Tab Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wonderful

By Maggie from Flushing,MI on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my first pair from a sports store. They fit very good on my narrow feet. will purchase more from Amazon.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Men's Anatomica Boxers

Icebreaker Men's Anatomica Boxers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great briefs but seem smaller

By Bryan from Greater Boston, MA on 7/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I do like the icebreaker briefs, My 3rd pair. All smalls but these are a bit tighter than the others. I am a size 30 waist and they just fit.


More Reviews on this item