Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Very soft and great quality!

By Laura from West Monroe, LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Beach towel was very good size. We bought for our travel ball team and printed team name on them. Players loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Sheila from Alabama on 6/20/2016

Fit: NA

Great hat! Provides wonderful protection from the sun. So glad I found it. Thank you.😃


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Too thin

By MGAE from S Arizona on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The color was beautiful the size just right but the towel was way too thin


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Aj3 from Brookings, OR on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit my son nicely. Great quality. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star This is the One

By Mountain Man from Baltimore, MD on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

This manufacturer is not afraid to put enough elastic in the waistband to hold up the
suit. I have a 34 waist and this medium suit fits perfectly. The interior netting
is sufficent to do the job without being too tight around the thighs
I recently purchased a similar suit from a well-known outdoor company for which I paid the same price. The TYR is superior in every respect.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Viv from New york on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this hat. I wore to the zoo and it kept me covered in the sun while walking around on a breezy day. The hat stayed put. I love that it has a drawstring that can be sized accordingly


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect visor!

By Perfect from crystal river fla. on 6/15/2016

Fit: NA

comfortable can wear all day, have had for several years. This visor never gets loose with wear. Have given as gifts to family members for the perfect sun coverage for face.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color

By MAE from So Arizona on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These towels are nice but too thin. Fore $4.00 less you can buy a much thicker towel at Sam's Club


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star RUNS VERY BIG

By COLORADO from SAN FRANCISCO on 6/14/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I AM 5'6 AND WEIGH 120 ORDERED AN XX SMAL. AND IT WAS HUGE SENT IT BACK AND GOT A YOUTH LARGE AND ITS PERFECT THIS IS SO WARM AND CUDDLY I CANNOT BELIEVE IT


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Shorts

By Mike from Tucson AZ on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

These a shorts are a bit pricey, but fit well and are extremely durable. They are perfect for water sports.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect for a triathlete or biker

By TWV Detroit Tri Team Member from Detroit, MI on 6/11/2016

Fit: NA

These are perfect for a triathlete or biker - light, durable, love the 3 sets of lenses that have air-vents to keep your eyes cool


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Color!

By Shore Lady from DE on 6/11/2016

Fit: NA

Love the blue. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Royal comfort terry velour beach towel

By Summer from Tolland, Ct on 6/10/2016

Fit: NA

Soft, great color nice and bright as my daughter like it, I bought towel from this brand before so I came back for more they are great


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm You Too Cowboy Hat

Peter Grimm You Too Cowboy Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm You Too Cowboy Hat - Black

By Lara from Michigan on 6/7/2016

Fit: NA

Super cute hat that runs a little large but easily scrunches to fit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Full Zip Jacket

Arena USA Swimming Full Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Swim from Moreno Valley on 6/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was a beautiful warm jacket and worth the money. Fits Beautifully


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous sun hat!

By Cyn from Savannah, GA on 5/30/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect size brim, enough to shade your face but not too wide. i like the color, it's several shades of tan/natural, great for summer! the inside band is slightly adjustable so you can make it a bit snug for a blustery day. I liked mine so much I bought one for my 29 year old daughter and she loves it. She lives in NYC and walks to work etc so it is great for her too.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By MP from slc, ut on 5/28/2016

Fit: NA

nice warm jacket


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Front Logo S/S Tee - Navy - X-Large

Speedo Men's Front Logo S/S Tee - Navy - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite T Shirt

By JTswim25 from U of Cincinnati / Canton, OH on 5/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Pattern shows perfect amount of wear. Tough can be washed in machine Hot. I have Navy and School Colors Black usually at meets. My brother will even wear them when I have a break like Now and he is all about basketball.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Front Logo S/S Tee - Navy - X-Large

Speedo Men's Front Logo S/S Tee - Navy - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star MY Favorite T shirt

By JTswim25 from University of Cincinnati/Canton, OH on 5/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and screen print makes it look the perfect color of Worn. Tagless. Tough, can be washed however. I have a Navy and black perfect for class, swim practice or wherever. My Brother (younger) will steal mine and wear them when I am at home on break.. So I got him a Navy for himself.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts however

By Old vet from Granada Hills on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

YOUR WASHING INSTRUCTIONS SUCK, WILL THE SHORTS SELF DESTRUCT?WILL NOT BUY AGAIN BECAUSE OF THIS.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Hat for Beach or Kentucky Derby!

By Dieff from Portland OR on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

I needed a hat for our Kentucky Derby party that I could decorate with roses - then with black-eyed susans for the Preakness and carnations for the Belmont. And, I wanted to be able to use it for other times. This hat is great for the beach, folds to pack, and pops right back into shape. Also, the wide brim can be turned up, down, and shaped to style with its interior wire around the edge. A colorful silk scarf can change the look again. I am seated in the middle in the attached photo. The layered white grosgrain ribbon gives it an expensive look. What fun!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star simple, thin

By Emily from Pittsburgh on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

good simple towel. good for what you're paying for- not a thick towel though.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

USMS Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Cookie from Miami on 5/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

They sweater is good but it runs small I order a medium and it fit me a bit small


More Reviews on this item

Dot Dash Poseur Polarized Sunglasses

Dot Dash Poseur Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sunglasses, great price

By BigLebowski from San Francisco on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

These are light, polarized, comfortable, great quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By SwimTeamMom from San jose on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Well made, good quality, lots of pockets. Warm, baggy fit. My daughter is 9, weighs 72 lbs and is 4'9". It is long enough to cover a lot of her legs to keep her warm after swimming. She'll probably wear it for a couple of years in this size.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fantastic

By mparket from slc,ut on 5/22/2016

Fit: NA

great for spring softball games


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

USMS Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great deal, great jacket

By AEWay from St. Clair Shores, MI on 5/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got this jacket to wear on deck at Masters meets. I love it! I read reviews saying that it runs small, so I ordered a medium and it fits great (for reference, I'm 5'3" and wear a 34B if that helps). Definitely order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Performance Polo

USMS Men's Performance Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shirt too small

By dr ackerman from little rock, AR on 5/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small. Did not fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short color orange Size XL

By TJ from NY on 5/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

A quality bathing suit, the color does not fade too easily, even in pool water. I am a Lifeguard, because it is of better quality, I use it instead of the orange suit that the city issues us . Too bad it was the last one in orange size XL, otherwise I would probably buy more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Puzzled by the drawstring

By Rick from Nashua, NH on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't know how to tighten the swimsuit around my waist. I would have to cut the drawstring, which might then retract under the fabric of the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Stays New

By LesPaulTaylorish from Roanoke, VA on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

After 2 months of chlorine whirlpool therapy, these Deck Shorts don't show any wear or fading. The pockets are deep and they comfortably stay on. I'll be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection hat

By Mike from Los Angeles on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Giant all-around brim...perfect for sitting on beach, lake, etc. Not as good for outdoor work-brim is just too big for hard work. Gardening ok, but looking up without bending back is impossible. I use it here in So.Cal, but have another for outdoor physical labor


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Full Zip Jacket

Arena USA Swimming Full Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loves it!

By Evergreen from Pennsylvania on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased a size small for my 12 year old grandson (5 feet tall). Jacket fits well with a little room to grow. He loves it and all of his swim friends think it is extremely cool!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By John from Westchester County New York on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for use a Gym Shorts or as a Bathingsuit


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim from Riverside, CA on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Parka is perfect ! Just wish it didn't take six weeks to get it! Well worth the price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for girls with swim shoulders.. Girls style to tight..

By Girls swim problems from TX on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for girls with swim shoulders.. Girls style to tight


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what I need.

By Jorge from Dallas, TX on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been using this brand and model suit for the last 5 years for lap swims 3 times per week. They are durable and don't fade too quickly. The first one I bought is still in fair shape but faded. The only thing that went wrong with it is that the drawstring tore.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable hat!

By Shasta from NW Oklahoma on 5/14/2016

Fit: NA

The only issue I have with this product is that it's not offered in a variety of colors!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Lifeguard Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Men's Sonoma Lifeguard Hat

By Hat from Pleasanton, CA on 5/13/2016

Fit: NA

Purchased as a gift for my son. This is the hat that he wears at the pool most of the time. This was a replacement hat. It is the only hat he wears.
One size fits all.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Jan from Vancouver, Wa on 5/12/2016

Fit: NA

Good fitting hat! Great for these sunny days!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was searching for!

By ChefReme from Los Angeles, CA on 5/10/2016

Fit: NA

This stylish hat not only has the largest bill for the best sun covrage but it is light weight, with great breathability. The price was very reasonable too.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My personal umbrella

By Tyler the arborist from Sunny San Diego. on 5/9/2016

Fit: NA

I'm 6'3" with a melon for a head and this thing does the job. It's my second identical
Hat, I had to search far and wide but this is the real deal. Very satisfied. Even with daily use, if you take care of it it'll last a year or two no question.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swimming Flannel Pant

Image Sport Swimming Flannel Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and warm

By LH from Fargo ND on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these pants. They are a good fit, a little big but she will grow into them. She is 4'11 and 80 lbs. They wash up nice. I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Never Too Fast Tank

Speedo Women's Never Too Fast Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just adorable!

By Waterlady45 from Atlanta, GA on 5/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

A lightweight "burnout" design tank in a vibrant orange color! I bought 2 in small, one for a daughter that usually wears XS and the other wears a S BUT the small looks great on both of them. Very soft & light material, cute for anyone! And the price was superb!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim fast from Truckee,ca on 5/7/2016

Fit: NA

Very durable and with the bright color easy to keep track of


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's S/S Tee - Heather Grey - Large

USMS Women's S/S Tee - Heather Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Christine S. from Hatboro, PA on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Liked the t-shirt, but was way too small for a Large; had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee - White - XL

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee - White - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small

By Christine S. from Hatboro, PA on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the V-neck, but t-shirt was way too small for size; had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Swim Mom from Florida on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

Kids love the tattoos!
Easy to put on and easy to remove.
Our 12 & under swimmers in our team now use them on every meet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Swim short is LIGHT

By Former copper shipper from Tyrone, NM on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit doesn't slow my husband down on his 1-1/2 hour swim 3 times a week. He loves how they fit and how light they feel. They are very thin, but that makes for an easy swim, and they have the under layer for modesty that fits tighter to the skin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good classic short

By Ziggy from Oklahoma City, CA on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this item for my husband, he needed a swimming short with pockets which is harder to find than I thought. He is very pleased with them.
I got a size L, he usually wears 36 waist and they are perfect, no muffin top and no falling down.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW