Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star swim sticker

By Jody from Ruidoso \, New Mexico on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

When I sold my car, I swore I would get another swim. sticker. Swimoutlet came through!

Thanks!
Jody King


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic and classy!

By Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Straw Hat from Texas Sun! on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

So nice that this hat rebounds from being crushed in luggage. It met all my requirements and then some. Lovely!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star One GREAT T at one great price!

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This T-shirt is a very good for work-outs or even as a casual T! Fits true to size and is very light to wear. Dries fast and wears well. The material is a synth. blend but unlike many, this shirt does NOT stink after a run or bike ride! And for the price they ae one solid deal- def. recommend them,
dh


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fashionable sun protection

By Danielle Thomas from Baltimore, MD on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

This hat has a HUGE brim with wire around the entire circumference of the brim for positioning. It was a little awkward hugging people (lol), but it offered me all day sun protection without a drop of sunscreen. I even donned it in the pool while playing in the shallow end with my daughter. I'm very fair and the bright pink look great on my pale skin. Also, a lot of fitted hats are a little tight on my head, but this fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Decal - Pink

Bay Six Swim Decal - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great decal

By Gail Policella from Margate, FL on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Made very nice


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Mark from New York on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Came exactly as ordered! Excellent quality!!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Stupots from Delray Beach, FL on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect sun hat. Excellent fit adjustment. Very stylish with jungle safari look. Brim not too wide or too narrow. Even fends off rain. No need for foreign legion neck kerchief hanging behind.
Stays on well in wind, but nice to have chin strap for added security in stronger blows.
Bought it on impulse as part of larger order, and this turned out to be my favorite purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Best used as a POOL TOWEL, NOT A BEACH TOWEL. Size is good, towel is thin

By sandman0965 from jersey shore, nj on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The size & colors available are great, especially if like to coordinate. Otherwise its your basic towel. I would not recommend for the beach, though its okay to use around the pool. I'm an avid beach goer, & if your going to use it to lay on the sand FUGETABOUTIT, its porous & thin. Not comfortable at all to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Volley shorts

By Joe from Cottonwood,Ca. on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband loves these shorts.
They are soft and wash well.
Just the right length for him. 5ft. 5inches Tall
He ordered Med.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a 9 1/2 year old--will last a couple of seasons

By Barbara Gillespie from Memphis, Tn on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product--good fit--great color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant pants - these are a keeper!

By Tolly from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Only reason for the 4 star is that these don't come in petite size. They are at least 6-12 inches too long for me (I'm 5"2'). The fabric is brilliant, the design as well. I love the pockets (roomy), also how they can stick out to the side (maybe I'm odd that way), and the elastic waist is lovely. I returned for a different size, and will pay the money to get them hemmed. I LOVE these. Thank you swimoutlet for carrying these!!! I will use these for lounging, walks, and of course - the pool! They are thick enough that they would be good for cooler temperatures, but I think will work as described for wicking, and water protected. For me these seemed to be a bit bigger than I expected (ordered Medium), they are just looser. I am returning for a small just to have a more fitted look.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Stephn56 from Ashville, oh on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

Too big but I am keeping it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star A great fit

By Dan from Powell, TN on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect for someone who doesn't like the down to the knees look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Good for Laps

By Jerry from Chicago on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and performance of this product. Very lightweight. But know that it fads very quickly...after about two weeks of swimming. I don't mind the fad, but you might.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swim Like a Girl T-Shirt

Image Sport Swim Like a Girl T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt

By Cathy from Roseville, MI on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt fits well. Girls love it!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet.com Boy Swim Bear

SwimOutlet.com Boy Swim Bear

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Boy Swim Bear

By Kay 925 from Columbus, OH on 8/8/2015

Size: NA

This is a really cute little teddy bear, he is 15" tall from head to toe, pretty brown eyes, very soft and cuddly. The goggles and swim trunks are very nice quality. He sits very well, not stiff and he doesn't fall over. Whenever I go swimming he rides in my car. He is so adorable everyone who sees him falls in love with him.

I ended up buying another one for a friend and his little sister for me!
Too Cute!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses.

By Dan from Valley City North Dakota on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

I use them mainly for cycling and they are outstanding. They are also great for all around wear. Light weight with good scratch resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Anon. from Northern California on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Perhaps not the most fashionable hat I own, but surely the most functional--it withstands wind without bending; the lanyard keeps it snug, and the shade it provides is not only extensive but exceeds other hats I own which are rated SPF 50. Great for working outdoors, especially for the sun-shy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Madness Lifeguard Straw Hat

Quiksilver Waterman's Madness Lifeguard Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly comfortable hat at an affordable price!

By Nate from Chico Ca. on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Amazing quality and great fit. Very comfortable. Cost was very reasonable.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jax from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

The hat is really well made and of a good quality material. When they say extra wide they mean extra wide. Because it's so wide it makes it a bit hard to see out of but you can make it work.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Pistolpj1978 from Pennsylvania on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what I ordered work great.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Small!

By tibbyme from Hacienda heights, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts were really small! I bought this one and a pair of nike shorts both in small. This was significantly smaller in the waist. The shorts also ride up when you wear them. But they are light and would be comfortable otherwise. Wish I had gotten a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By JIMBO from Ft. Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and fits great. I wanted a suit that dried quickly and this and the red one I bought were both excelletn.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jimbo from Fort Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and dries somewhat quickly. Nice looking suit also.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Perfect for boating

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Great hat, great fit, love the color and softness. super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Exactly as described!

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Quality, construction, fit. All perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Women's Forehand Sunglasses

Oakley Women's Forehand Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sunglasses

By Talega lifeguard from San clemente on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

I wear these everyday at work. As a lifeguard having reliable sunglasses is very important. These are wonderful and look cool too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star I love my new TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short.

By Blairlop from Danville, VA on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am an older, stout, short person. Most traditional swimsuits hang down at or below my knees. This swimsuit is a great length for me and the style is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied

By Customer from Europe from Luxembourg on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

There is no difference between the picture and the product.
The hat looks good, not so big (from my point of view).
I highly recommend it for someone wanting to be protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star No more baggy pants!

By David Butler from Urbana, IL on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I was delighted to find these swim shorts from TYR. I can't stand the big, baggy shin-length "jammer" type swimsuits...they make me feel like I'm wearing jeans in the pool. These shorts only come down to mid-thigh length, allowing much better freedom of movement. If you're a man of "a certain age", as I am, you may want to wear some sort of support underneath these...the brief-like liner is sufficient for modesty, but that's about it. I wear some swim briefs under these for general use, and then take this off to wear just the swim briefs when I swim laps. The fabric is a bit lightweight, but I consider that a plus, since I'm looking for minimum hindrance! The TYR logo has peeled off after only a few weeks, but that's also fine with me, since I don't like having logos on my gear anyway. They should last for quite a while, given my fairly light use of them.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Giant Hat!!

By Funnyspores from Portland,OR on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Huge Brim
well constructed
Many compliments on "your giant hat!!"
shades your noggin like a cabaret umbrella


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Regatta Classic Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Regatta Classic Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Anjie from Oklahoma City, OK on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

works very well has a nice big rim to cover your ears the only thing I would change would be adding more Velcro to the back for smaller heads


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Swim mom from Seattle, WA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great parka that keeps my swimmer warm during outdoor swim meets when weather is not warm. Blocks wind/breezes. Buy 1-2 sizes larger, and it can help keep the entire body + legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Special T's Iconic Tee

Special T's Iconic Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By swimmer gal from iowa city, ia on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

was disappointed because i was expecting the color as shown...........a lighter,
periwinkle, cornflower blue..........when it is really a deep, darker, intense aqua-indigo sort of color.............


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Good product Good service

By me from Columbus Ohio on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Meets my needs and got it quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for anything you do in the sun!

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This hat is awesome! It has a thin rim so it can be bent into just about any shape while you wear it. It also folds perfectly to fit into a beach bag or purse. I bought 2 of them, one in black & one in tan, for the beach and love them both! I actually plan to buy one for my Mom soon too. I will be using them again whenever I work outside on my flower garden or go to the river/lake. As I get older my skin still tans beautifully, but my face shows major signs of sun damage. Boooo! I'm really glad I bought these hats because I will be much more likely wear them & protect my face in the future. HIGHLY recommend these greats hats!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Finally a tight fitting sunglass

By Nicole from Sacramento on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

The frame is small and tight. I'm a petite person who has the hardest time finding sunglasses that actually stay on without slipping off. They are stylish enough to wear even when I'm not jogging. I wish the eye glass piece its self was a bit bigger. I absolute love these glasses and would recommend them to anyone with a small, slender face. The shipping was fast. I ordered monday and they arrived Friday.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Team Towel

By db from Independence, IA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Bobby from Wellington Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I work in the pool industry in South Florida, the back of my neck takes a beating from the sun, I prefer visors, but thought Id try this, it defiently does the job, but I feel kinda closterphobic with it on all the time, certainly not the hats fault :) Im very particular with hats...the hat is a great product overal and I do use it


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Beth from Ventura CA on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

They arrived a bit later than expected but once they came in, I tried them on, and they were the perfect fit. Just what I was looking for! But being a lifeguard you get splashed a lot, and with the shorts being wet they are just a tad see through, other than that they are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Floating Pretty

By Asha's Nana from Phoenix, AZ on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best hat -- bar none -- I've worn in my 69 yrs. of life. For the first time ever, my very fair face was shaded from the 110 degree+ heat of Phoenix, Arizona. No sunburn; none. YAY.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Like em!

By Mark H. from Wichita, KS on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, great fit, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Shorts

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes a great swim suit. Not too long like some others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Volley Short

By Fred from Sacramento area on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted. I am a lap swimmer but at home I use swim trunks. I dislike the longer leg surfer trunks because they are baggy, bulky, and heavy when wet. These are a little heavy when wet but overall more than meet my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchase

By Al from Montreal, Qc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Firstly, the delivery of this product was hassle-free and a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with this product so far and unfortunately, with the summer we have had so far, I have had a lot of opportunities to use this coat. It keeps me warm and dry and is very comfortable to wear. I can definitely recommend this product without reservation.


More Reviews on this item