Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jax from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

The hat is really well made and of a good quality material. When they say extra wide they mean extra wide. Because it's so wide it makes it a bit hard to see out of but you can make it work.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Pistolpj1978 from Pennsylvania on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what I ordered work great.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute hat

By Cynf from co springs, co on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit- good brim size. Very cute hat.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Small!

By tibbyme from Hacienda heights, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts were really small! I bought this one and a pair of nike shorts both in small. This was significantly smaller in the waist. The shorts also ride up when you wear them. But they are light and would be comfortable otherwise. Wish I had gotten a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By JIMBO from Ft. Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and fits great. I wanted a suit that dried quickly and this and the red one I bought were both excelletn.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jimbo from Fort Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and dries somewhat quickly. Nice looking suit also.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Perfect for boating

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Great hat, great fit, love the color and softness. super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Exactly as described!

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Quality, construction, fit. All perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Women's Forehand Sunglasses

Oakley Women's Forehand Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sunglasses

By Talega lifeguard from San clemente on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

I wear these everyday at work. As a lifeguard having reliable sunglasses is very important. These are wonderful and look cool too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star I love my new TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short.

By Blairlop from Danville, VA on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am an older, stout, short person. Most traditional swimsuits hang down at or below my knees. This swimsuit is a great length for me and the style is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied

By Customer from Europe from Luxembourg on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

There is no difference between the picture and the product.
The hat looks good, not so big (from my point of view).
I highly recommend it for someone wanting to be protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star No more baggy pants!

By David Butler from Urbana, IL on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I was delighted to find these swim shorts from TYR. I can't stand the big, baggy shin-length "jammer" type swimsuits...they make me feel like I'm wearing jeans in the pool. These shorts only come down to mid-thigh length, allowing much better freedom of movement. If you're a man of "a certain age", as I am, you may want to wear some sort of support underneath these...the brief-like liner is sufficient for modesty, but that's about it. I wear some swim briefs under these for general use, and then take this off to wear just the swim briefs when I swim laps. The fabric is a bit lightweight, but I consider that a plus, since I'm looking for minimum hindrance! The TYR logo has peeled off after only a few weeks, but that's also fine with me, since I don't like having logos on my gear anyway. They should last for quite a while, given my fairly light use of them.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Giant Hat!!

By Funnyspores from Portland,OR on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Huge Brim
well constructed
Many compliments on "your giant hat!!"
shades your noggin like a cabaret umbrella


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Regatta Classic Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Regatta Classic Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Anjie from Oklahoma City, OK on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

works very well has a nice big rim to cover your ears the only thing I would change would be adding more Velcro to the back for smaller heads


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Swim mom from Seattle, WA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great parka that keeps my swimmer warm during outdoor swim meets when weather is not warm. Blocks wind/breezes. Buy 1-2 sizes larger, and it can help keep the entire body + legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Special T's Iconic Tee

Special T's Iconic Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By swimmer gal from iowa city, ia on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

was disappointed because i was expecting the color as shown...........a lighter,
periwinkle, cornflower blue..........when it is really a deep, darker, intense aqua-indigo sort of color.............


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Good product Good service

By me from Columbus Ohio on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Meets my needs and got it quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for anything you do in the sun!

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This hat is awesome! It has a thin rim so it can be bent into just about any shape while you wear it. It also folds perfectly to fit into a beach bag or purse. I bought 2 of them, one in black & one in tan, for the beach and love them both! I actually plan to buy one for my Mom soon too. I will be using them again whenever I work outside on my flower garden or go to the river/lake. As I get older my skin still tans beautifully, but my face shows major signs of sun damage. Boooo! I'm really glad I bought these hats because I will be much more likely wear them & protect my face in the future. HIGHLY recommend these greats hats!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Finally a tight fitting sunglass

By Nicole from Sacramento on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

The frame is small and tight. I'm a petite person who has the hardest time finding sunglasses that actually stay on without slipping off. They are stylish enough to wear even when I'm not jogging. I wish the eye glass piece its self was a bit bigger. I absolute love these glasses and would recommend them to anyone with a small, slender face. The shipping was fast. I ordered monday and they arrived Friday.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Team Towel

By db from Independence, IA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Bobby from Wellington Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I work in the pool industry in South Florida, the back of my neck takes a beating from the sun, I prefer visors, but thought Id try this, it defiently does the job, but I feel kinda closterphobic with it on all the time, certainly not the hats fault :) Im very particular with hats...the hat is a great product overal and I do use it


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Beth from Ventura CA on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

They arrived a bit later than expected but once they came in, I tried them on, and they were the perfect fit. Just what I was looking for! But being a lifeguard you get splashed a lot, and with the shorts being wet they are just a tad see through, other than that they are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Like em!

By Mark H. from Wichita, KS on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, great fit, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Shorts

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes a great swim suit. Not too long like some others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Volley Short

By Fred from Sacramento area on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted. I am a lap swimmer but at home I use swim trunks. I dislike the longer leg surfer trunks because they are baggy, bulky, and heavy when wet. These are a little heavy when wet but overall more than meet my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchase

By Al from Montreal, Qc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Firstly, the delivery of this product was hassle-free and a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with this product so far and unfortunately, with the summer we have had so far, I have had a lot of opportunities to use this coat. It keeps me warm and dry and is very comfortable to wear. I can definitely recommend this product without reservation.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By BMW from WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps my daughter absolutely warm and she loves it a lot! It fits her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Warm Up Pant

Adidas Men's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfortable pants

By AKPoolGuy from alaska on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I found these pants to be quite comfortable to wear all day working at the pool. Good pocket depth and breathable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Outdoor swimmer from Palo Alto, CA on 6/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very nice! Bought size small, but was much bigger than expected. It was ment for my son who is 160 cm, but it fits perfectly for the mother who is 170 cm and a size 12+!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star The size and color are perfert.

By barb from plymouth, ny on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I have loungers on my back porch and I drape them with these lovely beach towels which give an appealing style.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great hat

By Carol August from Las Vegas, NV on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I love my new sun hat. The visor is just big enough to block the sun from my face and still let me have a good fielf of vision. AND it is very stylish!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love this hat.

By Juliana from San Rafael, CA on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Lightweight, foldable, provides a lot of coverage from sun. It's elegant and doesn't make my head hot. No wire in edge to make it shapeable, but it falls nicely without. I recommend this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I recommend this hat.

By Juliana from San Rafael, CA on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Lightweight, foldable, provides a lot of coverage from sun. It's cute too, and shapeable. Doesn't make my head hot. I recommend this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena USA Swimming Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too small- Nice finish

By Jacob from San Jose, CA on 6/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am normally an L-XL.. this is a very "athletic fit" XXL.. Holy cow! Otherwise cool fit.. lil girly with USA on the butt.. otherwise nice product


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Happy Gal from Idaho from Boise, Idaho on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I have never been able to wear visors; always gave me headaches. This visor is so comfortable and I love that you can pack them flat in a suitcase. It can be easily rinsed out and hung to dry if it gets dirty. I wear mine mostly when I golf. I really want one in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good glassses @ a good price

By OK Swimmer from Tulsa, OK on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable & clear vision


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GORGEOUS Sun Hat!!

By NIA62 from Perris, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Ordered this beautiful sun hat in anticipation of my daughter's beach wedding and the workmanship looked impeccable! I was sold on the picture & description alone! When it arrived, it looked better in person than in the picture. The workmanship was as impeccable as believed! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By keith from aberdeen,md on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

great like the way they feel and look


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute

By sylv from Stillwater, OK on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I ordered this hat to give me enough to get free shipping, but I'm so glad I did. It is more substantial than I thought, so I expect it to stand up well to a lot of beach wear. It is also a little bigger than I pictured -- a great sun shield. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Suit

By G from MA on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star very nice jacket

By ruby from los angeles, CA on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I got my usual size small and it fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FABulous sunhat!

By Auntie L from Stockton, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I needed something light in color...this is white...and something made of cloth to breath...this is cotton...and with a wide brim to cover all my pasty skin...this one is wide enough to cover my SHOULDERS! I took this out of the box, broke into a grin, and haven't stopped smiling since. I like this hat so much that I am putting a large hook right by the door so it will be accessible every time I walk outside, and now that I have two new knees and summer sun is with us, that will be A LOT. LURVE this hat!! :D


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bucket Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Awesome Bucket hat I highly recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item