Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding delivery!

By Stiletto from Midland, MI on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is 140lbs and 5''7". Size M fit perfectly. The parka keeps my son warm at the diving meets that don''t have a hot tub or warming area. Delivery was OUTSTANDING! I think I ordered Wednesday afternoon and parka arrived promptly the next day and I did NOT expedite shipping! Great site! I would DEFINITELY recommend and order again! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimmer warm

By Sarahs from Houston TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keeps my daughter warm when she leaves swimming practice during winter months. Fits true to size. Came in timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Curtis from New york on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this hat summer time look.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful parka

By Gary USMS Coach from San Diego on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

- true to size - comfortable - warm - great value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The length is a little bit too long because I am short 5.1 but I can short it...no problems. Good quality and nice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this jacket because not only comfortable but it's good quality.
I am 5.1 and 124lbs. I ordered size S.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka - Black - Large

USMS Swim Parka - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice warm jacket, but the zipper is unreliable

By G from Southern Oregon on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I bought this deck coat for my fall-winter-early spring time swimming, as we generally have snow and lots of freezing temperatures (and our local pool is an outdoor pool). The coat is nice and warm, and the fleece on the inside is so soft! The shell is water-proof, I know for a fact. Additionally, there are plenty of pockets over the body of the coat for all of your needs.
My only complaint (and this is why I rated it a 3) is that the zipper has proven to be unreliable. After my first use, I went to unzip the coat and the zipper got jammed. It took about 30 minutes to get the zipper to cooperate. Since then, I haven''t used the zipper, as I don''t want it to jam again or damage any of the teeth.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sweater

By Rebekah from Redlands,CA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for throwing on after swimming.A light weight warmth sweater, looks exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mariella from Lima, PerĂº on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

it's adjustable
Perfect for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Mert from savannah, ga on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

We are having problems with the zipper. Getting the two together to align creates the zipper becoming stuck. We had already taken tags off so did not think we could get a new one to replace it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Swim or Run/Walk

By Nic from North Shore Suburb of Chicago, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Dries quickly. Has side vents and is short, so its a good suit for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star A Swim Suit Meant For Swimming

By Nic from North Shore Suburb of Chicago, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

The suit comes about three inches below the knee. Great for swimming and using as a short to wear at a casual restaurant.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice coat

By nateGma from Temecula on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lrg sewn ribbon hat

By Momma from Dauphin, MB on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Love the hat! I got black ( goes with everything) ! Was concerned the head fit was going to be too large because of description but just the brim is large which is what I needed the head size fits well! The brim has a wire along the outside which helps to give it shape!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic jacket - son is thrilled!

By Swim-mom from Ny on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great weight and general overall quality. Personalised stitching very clear and tidy. My son is an average sized 11 year old - the men's xs is definitely roomy but he is happy to wear it loose and knows he will grow into it. Proud to be wearing his team!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star granddaughter loves her new parka

By Gwen from Houston, TX on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what we expected.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fulcrum pant

By leo from stgeorge canada on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The pants I recieved had the slots for a waist drawstring but no drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality shirt.

By A dad of a swimmer from Sacramento CA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice t-shirt. Gave it as a birthday present to my daughter and she loved it. Great for any swimmer that loves Arena Swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka

By HBmermaid from Huntington Beach, Ca on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 9 yr old swimmer. We like it and would purchase again. Good quality . My son is 53 inches tall and about 60lbs. Purchased the youth med because he was on cusp of the given measuring chart for the youth small and youth medium. So glad I puchased the youth medium because it fits him perfect with maybe a smidge to grow into. My son isn't as nimble as I am and struggles while he is shivering after exiting the pool to get his hands through the elastic gathered sleeves at the wrist( I help him) that's not a big deal for me but just throwing it out there for those who are particular ;). He can use this for the beach as well on those windy surf days. Satisfied with this parka and would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Nice and Warm

By jUjU from Carson City NV on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This Parka is of High quality and fits well I am a women's size 12 and the men's
large is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Dude Ornament

Bay Six Swimmer Dude Ornament

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fun addition to the tree

By Joe from Bensalem, Pa on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

Love this new addition to our Christmas tree.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Aaaaaa8888 from Meryland on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent parka.Works great.Keeps you dry and worm in the cold locker room.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very nice parka.

By Heather from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This Nike swim parka is great quality & my daughter loves the look & the warmth. The coat seems to run big. It doesn't state whether it is sized for an adult male or female so I ordered my daughter the XL because woman's Nike clothes seem to run small on her. (she is a ladies size 10) It is definitely sized for men, I believe. Anyway she LOVES it & we would rather have it large for growing.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Amy from Mesquite, TX on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a large, but because these were tiny shorts I ordered an XL. I could barely pull them all the way up


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Citrus_sexy from San Antonio, TX on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a good buy. Material is good. Comfortable to wear and to move. Planning to buy another one


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star soft thick towels

By Cindy Keane from Braintree Ma on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Had them monogrammed and they made a nice gifts!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold weather

By Patty G from Columbus, OH on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice to wear to and from swim practice when it's freezing outside. Also great to wear during a meet to keep warm before next event.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5-1 and 120 lbs and this pants a bit too long but I want to keep it and short the length because It''s very nice and good quality. I like the pants!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Not only this jacket is nice but the quality is worth the money. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Sassy...

By Sunny from NJ on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Great sun protection, cute & folds for travel!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Little Disappointed

By California Swimmer from California on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I received my daughter's swim parka after waiting 7 weeks for it and was a little disappointed with the finished product. There were tons of threads hanging all along the zipper and hemline that should have been trimmed before shipping to deliver a polished product. Not really a big deal, but I had to take the time to cut them. My big disappointment was that I paid to have 3" of length added to the parka, which was done, but I guess that doesn't include a longer zipper - looks a little funny with the longer length and a shorter zipper. If you don't look at the zipper length, the parka looks sharp and fits my daughter well. She is 5'6" 115 lbs and the small fits her well. The parka is roomy, but that is what she wanted. I added the 3" in length because she is all legs with a 34" inseam. Bottom line - don't spend the money on the added length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Successful Christmas Gift for Teenage Niece!

By Fiona's Uncle from New Jersey on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This Speedo Jacket was perfect for a swimteam teenage niece!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Order larger size - Jacket & Pants are too long

By Diane from San Diego, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

After reading all of the reviews, I ordered a jacket & pants in size Large (instead of my usual Small size). Nice material! The jacket fits me nicely but a little long. After zipping the jacket, I rolled the hem inside to hide it. Perfect!...The pants are also too long. I was about to alter, cut it shorter, but since it has a drawstring cord at the hem of each leg, I just tightened and tugged them inside the legs. When I jog, they stay up nicely on top of my shoes.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great tshirt

By SwimDawg from GA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Soft not stiff t shirt that has handled a couple of washes, so far, quite well.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star USMS Swim Parka

By Coach Bob from San Diego, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Parka is wonderful and toasty warm! I'm a swim coach...a spend a lot of time on a very cold pool deck, or I have to get in and out of the water on cold nights to teach lessons and then coach... this parka has worked great in those situation....
Only drawback: THE SIZE RAN REALLY SMALL..I am not that big (5"9 155 lbs) and I got an extra large... it wouldn't work very well for a bigger sized person


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star bought it before - will buy it again

By R from NJ on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit does not bind when swimming like suits with longer legs/inseams


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable

By Tri guy from Mcallen TX on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

You do not even feel that you are using a swimsuit
Dries very quick


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena fulcrum

By .L.lee from nb canada on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Mine had holes for waist drawstring but no string
Really comfotable


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pistony Parka

Arena Pistony Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arena Pistony Parka

By Lesya from Walnut Creek, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent product! Awesome quality!!! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Peggy from Helena, MT on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and looks great! nice look with the jacket. Pants are too long for a person 5'4". so I had to hem them. Wish they could come in multiple lengths.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful jacket

By Peggy from Helena, MT on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I use the jacket to wear to the gym , around the house and swim meets. True to size! Comfortable and looks great. Plan to use it at swim meets and think it will work great on deck between events


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great parka

By Erika from Salt Lake City on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 16 year old son so he can stay warm during swim meets. Very happy with it. The large fits him well. He's 6' 2" and slim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Parka Nice, lettering could have been better

By Dave from Madison, WI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Parka was nice, hard to figure out size but customer service helped. Lettering on the back, I chose the 2 color style, white with black border. While most looked good, there was one letter where the border stitching was poor and ran in to the body of the letter. Was happy overall, but I thought the quality of the lettering could have been better. Also the size chart for this product wasn't very helpful in my mind.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Joel Lupro from Aloha, OR on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My son wanted this jacket and is wearing it. He says it fits fine now that he exchanged it for a smaller size. The exchange process went well. He seems very happy to have this jacket for swimming and for school.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Coach Barb from Palm City, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice jacket, once I got the correct one. I was sent the wrong one twice and then finally received the correct one and it is very nice. We are using them as a team jacket and both my children got one.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Kim from Indiana on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these towels in five different colors and had them embroidered for Christmas presents. They are awesome! The colors are gorgeous and the quality is top notch! And all for a VERY reasonable price. So pleased with this purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Dot Dash Nookie Sunglasses

Dot Dash Nookie Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what my grandson wanted

By SalZ from Maryland on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Just what my grandson wanted. Good size and color lenz


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great warm jacket

By hpowell919 from coshocton, oh on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BOYFRIEND FOR CHRISTMAS. HE ALREADY HAD A SPEEDO JACKET AND WANTED ANOTHER ONE BECAUSE HE LIKED IT SO MUCH. HE DECIDED HE LIKES THIS NEW ONE BETTER BECAUSE IT IS FLEECE LINED. IT FITS HIM TRUE TO SIZE.


More Reviews on this item