Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Swim

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Size 12 pants = SIZE 16 in this suit for us

By Rshell from Myanmar on 3/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 13 years old and wears a size 12 in girls jeans. She is average to petite in height....and slim in stature (but she does not wear size slim). Her bust size is less than an A-cup. I bought a size 14 & 16 in this suit (one to grow into). The 14 tugged on her shoulders too much to be comfortable. The 16 was perfect, smooth everywhere with no bagginess or puckering anywhere. Very nice fabric, classic look, and looks like a well-made suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star my.9 yr old has swim practice mon-fri. she loves.the feel and.fit !!

By busy.mama from kailua kona hawaii on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

doesnt ride or drag. Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By mickymouse641901 from York PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great


More Reviews on this item

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Summer Shoes

By Amy from Little Rock, AR on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes last year for my 2.5 year old. He wore them everyday to school, the park, the beach, the pool....everywhere! They are comfortable and water proof!. They are easy on and off and held up so well. I bought a bigger pair for him for this Summer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Size issue resolved, good result

By SRK from Medical Lake, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these for very slim 13 year-old son. Had previously ordered two sizes smaller and they sent youth size, but returning it went smoothly and men's size 30 fits perfect. Fabric is nice quality and he likes the color/style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks for the price!

By Joy from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boys are in the Sea Cadets program and these were exactly what they needed for their swimming unit. They are on the small size and since there were no mediums to order - I ended up ordering the small - and they actually fit just fine. So I think the size runs pretty true. And the boys actually liked them - even though for them they were 'a little too short' - but that was what the program required - not board shorts. Good deal - would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does run big

By Margaret W. from Osceola, IN on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This is a very nice suit, great quality and very pretty colors but it does run big. I have a 9 year old and usually I order a 26 (24's are starting to get a little tight on the shoulders) but she needs a 24 in this suit. I also ordered the Arena Youth "Make a splash" suit in a 26 and that one fit great. This suit must run big. So I already ordered the 24 and I am returning the 26.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Great form and function

By Flipper Phil from Huntsville, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried some different suits, however the Tyr suit fits well, holds up through regular swimming workouts for about 6 months and has a drawstring that stays tied. The color and design is cool and I feel quick in the water. Yay, Tyr!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Priced to Win!

By IMMOM from Royal Oak, MI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My 11 year-old has been begging me for a racing suit. Not being a swimmer myself, I did not believe the hype. I only caved and bought him this one as a Christmas gift because it was on sale, and I thought it might provide just the mental boost he needed after being out sick for five weeks this SCY season.

Mental boost, indeed! He dropped staggering times in two of his races (securing JO cuts) and said that the suit's feel - smooth and sleek through the water - made all the difference.

Reviews I read stated to purchase the suit a size smaller than what the swimmer normally wears. My son is long and lean (wears a size 14-16 slim pant) and normally wears a size 26 jammer. I purchased the 24, but he couldn't get it up over his thighs. For him, this suit fit true to size and a 26 worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Rayann from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter, who has competed for 3 years. Good fit. The only issue I had was having to buy a ladies suit for an 11 year old, that is cut much higher. Not available over child size 12. Otherwise an excellent suit that holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Awesome A+

By R Becker from Bay Area, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Face One Piece

Arena Face One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lovely

By Lucy from Long Island ,ny on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter love it , she said that is very comfortable and the colors are amazing !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for the price!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for the price!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved this suit!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Lovely swimsuit.

By Kiki from Chattanooga, TN on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

We will use it at swim class on Thursday night.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By JenT from Portland, ME on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a size 16 for my very slender, but not short 10yo (she wears a size 10 slim in jeans) and this suit was exactly what she was looking for - good fit, but not tight for swim lessons and for play at the beach. She would have needed a smaller size for competition or racing. The pink is beautiful and vibrant and she loves it. The material feels very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Our go-to kids swimsuit

By Cassie from Chicago, IL on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my kids (4 & 5 yrs) have been wearing this suit. My youngest grew out of her 3T Sporti, so this is the second swimsuit. Love this suit. Her first one held up so well that I was able to give it to my friend's 3 year old. This keeps my kids warm during swim lessons, cooler summer temps (we do live in Chicagoland). My kids have cuter swimsuits, but this is the 'workhorse' swimsuit that they wear 90% of the time.
Only complaint is that the velcro tab sometimes sticks to the sleeves in the wash, and leaves the sleeves a little "knotty" when pulled off. That is the only reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star runs SMALL

By parent from Waverly, IA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs SMALL. Order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star jammer

By mel from ak on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My son's first jammer. They are fairly inexpensive snd fit great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By MAH from Colorado on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Great item! This is my Sons 3rd pair. They look great on and he likes the way they fit. Highly recommend and they do run true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Team Panel Racer

Dolfin Team Panel Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I like it !

By Christopher8000 from Palm Springs on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice suit, the fit is good and feels great in the water


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star too big

By Rachel J. from Lake View, IA on 2/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Ran quite large. Daughter wears a 28 in all her practice suits previously and this 28 was really big on her. Pretty colors and she really liked it. Ordering in size down and crossing fingers.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Churn Water Shoe

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Greatest Shoes Ever

By KaMarlowete from New Mexico on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit just as expected. Even better, my son has chosen these as his go-to shoe for 4 years now. He can wear them daily, in all seasons and weather, on all terrain, and they don't wear out or get holes. They support his feet ideally, and are pretty cute no matter what he wears.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star My son's favorite jammers!

By Sheri from Corona, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great and last about four to five months worn three to four workouts a week. The fabric never fades, but the stitching starts to fade right away. It doesn't make too much of a differentce with the look of the suit -especially if they are for practice. Now, if they could just find a thread that doesn't fade, they'd be perfect. In fact, the last pair my son had actually wore out in the stitching - not the fabric at all! The stitching completely ripped open. I suppose I could have sewn them, but we just got a new pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Learn To Swim Super Pro

Speedo Learn To Swim Super Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star fit and form

By John from Roswell, Ga on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit fits my fiance' perfectly - functions like I'd expect from Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Navy - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Navy - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Gary from St. Louis, MO on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mar from Boston, Ma on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for rocky shorelines. Am women's size 7 and the girls' 6 fit perfectly! Good value and nice construction!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

By Joe from Dayton, Ohio on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits comfortably beneath my training suit. Together they work well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I'd do it again!

By happy mama from lake mills, WI on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Just bought this set for my daughter; great color, excellent purchase, I'd do it again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I'd do it again!

By happy mama from Lake Mills, WI on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Just bought this set for my daughter; excellent buy! We like everything about it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By BrianahRu from New jersey on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

. My daughter loves this , she is 4 and 4T fits a little tight you may want to order one size bigger . Other than that is great .


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Thermal Suit

By Yvonne from Missouri on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this to keep my son warm in the indoor pool at the gym. He has circulation issues. He wears a 5 in clothing and the size 5 fit him perfectly. It works great and keeps him comfortable. It is also very easy for me to put it on him and take it off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great Produce

By tdj from Richmond VA on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jammer. True to size. Fast delivery. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By AMK from Chardon, OH on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and durability.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, cute and comfortable

By Lisa from Dallas, TX on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for a suit that my daughter likes and is cute that is also modest, covers her body and doesn't stretch out completely. This one works fantasticly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fabric, but runs smaller than others models

By Leopoldo Rivas from Weston, Florida on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a very good swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Our Favorite Suit!

By Age Group Swimmer from Portland, OR on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

We have ordered @ least 4 of these suits. Resists fading well!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star our 2nd suit of this type.

By buckeyeboater from Ohio on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for toddlers. The arm bands keep them upright at all times and the one piece construction ensures they cannot slip out. Simply put, this is the best toddler lifejacket there is and we've had several over 25 years of boating.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By KC from Freeport, Il on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Material feels good and the size is true to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star It is a nice swimsuit. I just didn't realize it was a youth size.

By Lois from Minneapolis MN on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

It is a nice swimsuit. I just didn't realize it was a youth size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By swim mom from Jacksonville, Florida on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

My son's coach told us to try endurance hammers to avoid fading. So far these hammers are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Not as intended, but wonderful.

By Mikisugi from Pittsburg, Pa on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I went to an anime convention as the character mikisugi. He wore purple swimming breifs. I ordered them from here not knowing anything about the site. I got them in a timely mannor and the size was perfect. It was comfortable for extended use as well. It had a draw string to keep them up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star its stay on , looks good, the fabric is soft and comfortable

By Joanna from Port Chester, NY on 2/15/2015

Size: TRUE

its stay on , looks good, the fabric is soft and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star What my husband was looking for

By Happy customer from Saint Paul, MNix on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my husband and he loves them! Loves how they feel and great length.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPlay products

By J9 from Michigan on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Several reviews said that these ran small and the shorts fit my son just fine. The iPlay line is fantastic especially if you spend a lot of time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star She loves it.

By Bert O. from Ithaca, NY on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit on my 9 year old daughter was good. She enjoyed the extra warmth without sacrificing mobility. She would have preferred a few more girly fashion colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Christy O from Stuart, FL on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit my daughter perfectly, true to size. She is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Nice design, fits good

By Canuck Swimner from South Bend, IN on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I use the jammers for pool workout. I'm used to briefs so it's a bit of adjustment. They seem well made with strong fabric. I'm a size 36 so I ordered 36". I could have ordered 34 for a sleeker fit but they're fine. I do like the design and colour (blue).


More Reviews on this item