Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Kids' Swim Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Top notch suit

By aquaphile from NC on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has been my go-to suit for several years now. I swim about 3 times per week, about 3000m per workout, and this suit will last several months before the material starts to thin. I wear size 31 pants, but for me size 28 in this suit works fine--a bit snug the first couple of swims, but then it becomes like a second skin and I hardly notice it's there. Definitely a very athletic fit, a nice middle ground between a Euro-cut suit or a more traditional brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Noah Oliver from Miami, Florida on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Owen Buckley from Brooklyn, NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By sunswimmer from venice, fl on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Slightly snug but basically a great fit. Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmy from Va on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is great. However, the sizing is off. I looked at the chart and it said my 11 year old should fit this size. He is 5 foot and 100 lbs. The 26 was way too small. I had to order two sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star too small.

By Mom of 3 from Delaware, ohio on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute suit, however runs 1 size too small. The straps cut into my daughters shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Smooth

By Palmpilot from Sonora, Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made. Slick. Seems to run a bit on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from Dan Clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast in perfect condition. Will order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great#

By CHRIS from Reading,PA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 7 year old is always cold in water and so I bought this for swim lessons what a great price for a quality item.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great bargin .

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was a bit nervous picking the grab bag but it worked out great with a decent looking suit of high quality .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Laura from Fraser, MI on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter for swim lessons. Fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great starter tech suit

By Jacquelyn O. from Searsmont, ME on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 10 year old for Christmas. He wears a 26 to practice, and a 22 was a good snug fit in the Fusion. It's quite low cut on the waist, which works for him, but might not be comfortable for everyone. He feels great in it and feels fast in the water. I'm docking a star because after only 2 meets, during which he wore a junky suit to warm up in, and track pants over the suit while not swimming, the stitching came apart on 2 of the seams. I will give Swim Outlet 5 stars, however, because when I contacted them, they agreed to replace the suit with a new one. I'll make him save the new one for the big meets at the end of the season....
As he gets older, we may invest in a more expensive suit, but for now this seems perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Toad from Central Florida on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 62 year old Master Swimmer and wanted a suit that was tight but not too tight. Bought this in my size and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star TYR grab bag jammer

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Was the worried about the color of suit I would get but I lucked out and got a great selection and a high quality suit for a grab bag price .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase!

By Adrienne from Pueblo West, CO on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my five year old son. He is doing swim lessons and the water tends to be chilly in the winter. After reading reviews about the sizing, I bought him a size larger, 7/8. It was too large to do what the suit is supposed to do. They are meant to be tight so that water cannot get inside. I returned the size 7/8 hassle free and went with his actual size. It fits great and he said it keeps him a bit warmer in the water. I would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splatter Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Size fit well but the suit doesnt last long

By Ying from OH on 1/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit doesn't last long for daily swimming training, about two months then stretched out. Color faded very soon. The size fit correct for 28. So we won't buy this one again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By swim4ever from Ocoee, FL on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have won Speedo suits for years and years . They fit right and last long!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance Suit!

By Donna C from Richmond, VA on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter received this suit as a Christmas gift. She swims 3-4 days per week, and this is now one of her favorite suits!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Federico P. from Cumberland, RI on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm happy of this jammer, it fits me well and it's very comfortable to swim with it on.
By the way it was delivered to me late.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mdw from las vegas, nv on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Suit is made extremely well and fits my granddaughter perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star my grandaughter is very lean & gets cold in publc pools, this item is great for

By terry from anchorage alaska on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought the suit looked too small it is a good fit for her but would be too small for her cousin who is also eight


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star A little larger in the chest area.

By Sharelyn from Arizona on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The quality is wonderful but a little larger in the chest area which my daughter had to wait a few months to wear but has not wore for a meet because it is not tight enough.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit - Navy II - 32

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit - Navy II - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star haven't received it yet; shipped yesterday.

By NEIL from COCONUT CREEK, FL on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

hasn't arrived yet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By MAK from Denver, CO on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. We will see how it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By David H from New York, NY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear 31 waist jeans. 32 suit was too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Florida Girl from Punta Gorda, FL on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

My husband loves this swim suit. It's great for lap swimming. Likes the longer legs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Like the way they fit

By Rudy from Denver, PA on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like the way these fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for my 11 year old

By fitmamas from Nj on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter said to give 5 stars...fits nice, true to size, good color, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True fit

By Ant from NY on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Doesn't stretch out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Barbara from State Line, PA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Fit good , feels good and came as asked Customer Service to help get it here in time!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

We bought one about a year ago. My daughter is on the swim team and practices at least 3 times a week. Still looks great and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Celeste from Orlando,fl on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, sizing wasn't best for my child

By MarieFJ from St. Paul, MN on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very thin, average/tall 5 yr old boy who freezes in the pool. I bought a size 6, and the length just barely fits - the leg holes and body are too large for him, so it doesn't provide as much warmth as I had hoped. Nice quality, but will work better if your child isn't super slender (he weighs 34 lbs).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, fits well

By John D from Whitewater, WI on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality that fits well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for any girl.

By swimmom from St. Clair, MI on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is our 3rd one, same model, different colors. They fit very comfortably and last a long time. Doesn't ride up or show too much. My daughters favorite practice suit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Waterpolo One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Waterpolo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT11

By Charley's NANA from McKinney, TX on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit! I now own three of them in different colors. It is perfect for swimming laps, and for providing back coverage on those sunny days. For reference, I weigh about 130 lbs, am 5'6" and wear a size 34. It fits like a glove. I need help zipping it up, but that is a minor issue.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By OldmanNick from So Cal on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Not too loud for a grab bag suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Two Piece (4yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Two Piece (4yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By Kjhempstead from Brick,NJ on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great swim suit. Quality merchandise that fit perfect.
Fantastic customer service. My order was lost by the USPS and I was promptly sent a replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Sized small

By Swim Mom from Dearborn, MI on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice suit but it was sized small. I went by the sizing chart and they were too tight for my son. If your going to order it you might want to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Just right.

By Dan from Texas on 12/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Reviews said they ran small so I ordered a 36" while my regular pants run 33"-34". Perfect fit for me. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Seems quality, make sure to order a bit large

By RachelM from Atlanta, GA on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Reading reviews had me worried about sizing but I also have petite children so that is in my favor. I ordered the 6/6x for my 5 year old (41" tall) and we have lots of room. I ordered the 8/10 for my 9 year old and this has some room too, she is 52". Haven't used yet (plan to use in an indoor pool over winter and outside in May) but have seen other kids use these in our indoor pool practices.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By swimmersdad from Dallas on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this swimsuit for my 8yr old, seems good quality but cant really tell because she used it only few times, she says she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler boys zip wetsuit

By Jay12 from Redford, mi on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like this product perfect for my toddlers swim class. Works good he's no longer chilly. However the collar is a little high , it bothers him.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Product as Expected

By Laurie from WI on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, high quality and nice design.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Grab Bag Racer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Karen from Louisiana on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for the price!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Kayleeee from Texas on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very true to size, strap a little different then the original. I would suggest getting the size below because the back straps are a little loose. Love the colors didn't fade at all and I wear it all the time. Defiantly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Swimsuit

By Dolly from Rockford, IL on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great service. Swimsuit is great quality and fit is perfect. Colors vibrant and granddaughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Best endurance suit

By Chuck from Memphis, TN on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

This suit lasts me an entire year. It's the only one I will buy. 3 swim workouts a week at 2000 per workout. Swim outlet has a great price on these suits. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By LoveSwimming from Rancho Cordova, CA on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

If you normally wear 34, you need to buy 36 for this jammer.


More Reviews on this item