Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Swim

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star The suit looks good...and then it doesn't

By Swim Boss from Oregon on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great, and fits nice. The problem is that the color striping faded almost immediately, like it had sat out in the sun for a week. Obviously a chlorine issue, but I haven't had other Speedo suits fall apart this fast. It's already been used up and thrown away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star true to size great tiem

By good body from elk grove ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

my son loved this swim suit, he feels like it makes him a better swimmer... lol. but it doesn't rash his body like other suits and the price is great, compared to Big5 they wanted $100.00... Great price and savings


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Bldrgirl from Charleston, SC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits well. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic quality

By MikeyBinAZ from Chandler, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice briefs.
They run a bit tight. I am a 36 waist and needed to return and get the 38. But well worth the exchange, they fit perfectly now and feel great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Does not fade

By Frank Elliott from San Mateo, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Lasts long time and color does not fade. Rear seam opens when worn out, sometimes unexpectedly, but worth it, because it lasts so long.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Go two suit

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, though it replaces the same model that wore out after 6 months of almost daily use.


More Reviews on this item

USA Pool & Toy Hello Kitty Boca Towel Clips (Set of 2)

USA Pool & Toy Hello Kitty Boca Towel Clips (Set of 2)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hello Kitty Towel Clips

By Tina from San Antonio on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I use the clips on chips


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Slightly Disappointed

By GM from New York on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the jammer I received from the grab bag. It's a really nice color/pattern and quality fabric. I'm a very picky person. So I was worried I was going to get a color/pattern I didn't like. That wasn't the case. Instead I got a suit that barely fits me. It's like putting a tech suit on, it's way to small. I can't even get it to stay up at my waist, it just won't stretch that far, and I'm not a big guy! And if the suit is wet, there is no possible way for me to get it on. I use it as a practice suit when I actually can get it to fit. More of a hassle then I need just for a practice suit. But, it does look nice!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased these in the past and am always comfortable with the fit. Thinner material than other brands but this is one of the aspects I like about this brief. I'm not a daily swimmer so these do last a good length of time for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wetsuit

By Lee from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My grandson has four of these suits from your company. This one keeps him the warmest. He uses the suits for daily swimming classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wish there were more available!

By Keifers from New Haven, CT on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support. Thicker suit because it's fully lined. Dries slowly. Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star it was way smaller that you would expect for a size 34.

By Juanjo from Madrid on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

they look great I like them but as I mentioned they are a bit smaller for me to be confortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Jack from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By td from pa on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Purple Lady from Long Island, NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought each of my sons a pair for camp and so far no complaints yet. They seem 2 be durable-no rips tears and they're in the water 3 days/wk... My oldest wears a sz 5.5/the sz 5 fits perfect w/ a little room in the toe area. Great purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great but runs way too small!

By Just keep swimming from NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It is a great product for the price. My daughter JUST turned 4 and the 8Y size fits her perfectly with a little room to grow into. Size 6Y was too small. Had to return that one. She was cold being in a pool for 30min swimming class. After wearing this wetsuit over her regular bathing suit she no longer complains on being cold. My daughter is taller for her age (43" and 36lb). Hope it helped..


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler Boys' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Toddler Boys' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I like this wetsuit for many reasons. The color is fantastic. I truly cannot wait to have my child wear this at the beach boogie boarding! I have to say that the child I bought this for is my toddler daughter. The pink for girls is the same cute as the blue but that pink is a terrible pink for anyone in my opinion. I opted for the blue and love it for my daughter. It fits well however a little large in the underarm and crotch area. When my son tried it on, it was the same fit on him as well. So the larger areas is not due to the different color for boys and girls changing the fit of this item. Again, the arm length could be a bit longer but overall, the suit is excellent and adorable too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By kim. from los ángeles on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The color surprisingly did not fade right away. My son had it for 3wks, and the color is still good for being in the water everyday for the last 4wks. He uses it for practice only.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Dennis from Missouri on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quality is superb.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Mary's Mommy from West Orange, NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves these water shoes. They are cute, fun and functional. They fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By norcal nike from nor cal sacramento on 7/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They fit a little tight so order a size larger and it will save you any returns or size issues, I wear a solid 34 inch waist but the 36 inch fits great and maybe even a little snug but acceptable and they will eventually break in a bit and conform to me in time..All in all, a great buy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Latex Junior Swim Cap

TYR Solid Latex Junior Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Second choice for cap but the best one and cheapest one

By Pamela O'Hara from Akron Ohio on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

I purchased 2 caps one for backup and chose this one it was the cheapest and ordinary I thought but it turned out to be better than the one I paid more for. This was the first time shopping at Swimwear and not sure if I will do so again. Glad I had a backup on my vacation!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Woman's size 6. Not a toddler girls size 6.

By Lisa from Pittsburgh on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Quality of product is fine. However, they should not call them GIRLS size 6. Rather a WOMANS size 6.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Noticable Difference

By Jseabo from Quincy IL on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I feel less drag swimming in this jammer than all my other jammers. This is my second TRY Fusion 2. The 1st one lasted about a year and half before the lycra succumb to the pool chemicals. I swim 2 to 3 times a week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Swim Mom x 4 from Virginia on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Time will tell how well they hold up, but so far they haven't stretched out and my boys love them. This is their team suit and I got a better price here than from the team's supplier. These fit more snugly and stretch less than their inexpensive Sporti jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Brief

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star The perfect fitting brief.

By KStav from East Windsor, CT on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect and feels comfortable. Great pattern and splashy color makes this a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 480 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jammer

By fireman50 from orlando, fl on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have gotten these before but these are very small. Not worth the hassle of returning them.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Royal - 32

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star straps way too small

By nopets from Lakeland, FL on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I had a lot of trouble getting this suit on - I would have given up and returned it but it was the only one I brought with me on a trip. I had ordered two and will return the other. Otherwise, fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 480 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jammer

By Miguel A. Torres from Elkridge, MD on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Swimwear


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Ron from Phoenix, AZ on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, well constructed and great graphics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Warm!

By Mrs. K from Upstate NY on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to keep my daughter warm during morning swim practice and it really works! She had never made it through an entire practice before we had this suit. It also looks a lot nicer (more fashionable) on her than it does in the picture. After we bought this other swimmers ended up purchasing them.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit for competitive swim and play!

By Joy from Northeast, Ohio on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the Nike Girls' Core Solid Tankini for my eight year old daughter for swim team practice to make visits to the rest room quicker and easier. This suit far exceeded my expectations. It fits well (snug yet comfortable) so it can be worn to competitive swim meets and practice; she can dive off the blocks with the bottoms staying securely in place and it has good coverage (the top meets the bottom).

The suit is very attractive, she received many compliments from the older swimmers and it has become her go-to suit for trips to the pool with friends.

She is 52 inches tall and muscular; I ordered a 12 which fits well and has a bit of room for growth. I will order this suit again in larger size when she outgrows her current suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice functional suit!

By Michelle from Portland, OR on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Fits great and is comfortable in and out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit!

By AMK from Cleveland, OH on 7/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Solid quality, perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Very great swim suit

By LOL from Los Angles, CA on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best swim suit I've ever bought. It lasts very long, and it is very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Black - 16

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Black - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great price but it didn''t last long enough.

By Jazzy from Newburgh, NY on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a good deal but it faded the colors in 2 months.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Beach Booties

Speedo Beach Booties

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Beach Booties

By Airie from Dallas, TX on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Protects the little baby feet from rocks/burrs/heat, etc., stay on securely and aren't heavy/awkward in the water! Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!!

By Nina from New york on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

I Love It!!!
My two and half years old enjoys swimming with it. Perfect in everyway. Your kid cant take it off, it doesnt deflate, and he stays afloate and doesnt drink water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for safety.

By lady lake from columbia SC on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 month old granddaughter didn't like the vest at first but, with each day of wear while boating or swimming she got used to it. It's a must have product!


More Reviews on this item

USA Pool & Toy Hello Kitty Boca Towel Clips (Set of 2)

USA Pool & Toy Hello Kitty Boca Towel Clips (Set of 2)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Angela from Huntsville, AL on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Just what I needed for keeping towels in place at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Very workable and the size is right

By Houstonnick from Nick on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit does exactly what it is meant to do. Plus, unlike other products, the size is true to American sizes so its fits right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good

By K from Michigan on 7/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect quality, size according to size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 480 customer reviews


rating star Appears to be a good item.

By JD from Williamsburg, VA on 7/10/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The item appears to be good quality. Have not worn yet because purchased a size up from what he wore last year since he seemed to be outgrowing, however, they are not tight enough so will wait a year to try out. Really liked the price for competition Jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Happy kid, happy mom!

By Tropikelly3 from Scranton, PA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old son is very thin and has trouble staying warm in water even when he's running around playing. He says the suit is keeping him warmer! He can keep going without complaining to have to get out of the pool when everyone else is having fun without him. The zipper has a material backing, so it doesn't snag his skin when zipped. Dries as quickly as any other swimsuit. It has been in the washing machine, but not the dryer. Very happy with the overall quality of this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Anna from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit has a very flattering cut and fit, while still being very functional. I swim everyday for 2 hours and the suit has held up incredibly well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Mine fits great and looks really good

By SS from Omaha, Nebraska on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

From the time I opened it up and put it on . It was great , feels good . Fit perfectly, I got team Orange. And really like these Nike suits . I admit I did send one back and get a different size. But now I know what to order. Happy happy happy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Grab Bag Racer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Shiny gold stripe

By Cheap from Philadelphia on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Took a chance. The fit is great, the swim brief is mostly dark. It just has shiny gold stripes on the hips. Oh well; cheap.


More Reviews on this item