Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Kids' Swim Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting brief, great material

By Bradley from Los Angeles, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this Finals solid brief Racer Lycra, (Not Big on the poly suit's!) for lap swimming at my gym 3 to 4 days a week. The material holds up well with heavy chlorine and hasn't faded the Black fabric.
ThIs Swim Brief fits true to size, I wear a size 32 jean and usually order up one size to 34 in all my brief suits, this Finals Solid Racer almost fits like a glove & you dont have to keep adjusting this suit while swimming like some other brands. There's plenty of room in the crotch / pouch so it doesn't squish your manly parts especially if your a bit more endowed then some guys, Although when getting out of the pool or ocean, this brief does tend to show off your package quite visually. so if your a bit shy this suit may not be for you. I also wear this suit when I'm on my boat sailing, It dry's very quickly which is a nice plus. I would recommend this suit to swimmers and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Speedo endurance

By Al B from Pomona NY on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Dont last as long as the ones from a few years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star What can I say...I love my Speedo!

By Rob from Southport, CT on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

After having "misplaced" my Speedo, I wore cycling type shorts, for a while, to swim.
Putting on and swimming in my new Speedo for the first time, it felt like I'd been reunited with an old friend. As I said...I love my Speedo!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Almost as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second suit. Sized for skinny legs. Cyclists and triathletes may need to go up one size. The 34 fits my 33 inch waist fine but is hard to pull over my legs. The fabric gets thin and a little transparent and needs to be replaced anually at 3 long (1 hour or longer) swims a week. Still an excellent suit and I will by another in a year unless someone shows me something better at the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star It's red and small

By Bill from West Sacramento. CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's red and small. I'm 71. Yikes! That's what I get for choosing the grab bag. In spite of being age inappropriate, it's well constructed and certainly creates minimum drag. Don't know what my lane neighbors think, but I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany Brief Swimsuit

Arena Mahogany Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for me at a good price

By Zeemale from On the beach on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Not an athlete. Older guy that travels frequently to international destinations where wearing a brief swimsuit to the beach is not an issue. Like the tan lines and also the practical aspects wearing this style of suit. The arena product fits well, comfortable and I like the coverage. Specially like the single layer suit- I bought several of the arena sales priced swim briefs. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Tyr Fusion 2

By Anonymous from Indianapolis, Indiana on 3/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Based on what I have seen people believe this should be worn very often. This is a suit that is meant for big meets. It is an amazing suit for 3-4 3-day meets which is common for Tech Suits. People need to understand that this is bot supposed to last even a month if you wear it 5 times a week for 2 hours.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star pretty good

By USA swimmer from Massachusetts on 3/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit for my 11 year old son it fit pretty well and was easy to get into although the only problem he said was that there was not enough compression but other than that it was great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small, Great Quality!

By AllieK from Los Angeles, CA on 3/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Based on the sizing chart and other reviews I ordered 2 sizes up. My daughter is about 26lbs and 36"; I ordered a 4T for her and it looks great. It's not skin tight, but not too baggy either. I'm not sure how much growing room she will have, these do seem to stretch but I'm not sure how much. My son is 45lbs, 46" with a long torso (wears a size 6 shirt) and I ordered him a 7/8 which fits beautifully.

I like how these are nice and thick, many kids wetsuits are 1mm or 1.5mm - these are 2mm so they should keep them nice and warm.

We've yet to try these in the water but I am hopeful they will keep the kids warmer than just the usual rash guards I have them wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Two Piece (4yrs-6yrs) - Citrine - 5

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Two Piece (4yrs-6yrs) - Citrine - 5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Sharon from Oak View, CA on 3/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

So sad it was cut so tiny!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By b.m. from IL on 3/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

These were a nice texture, color was true to pic, size was good! They were a touch long though. My son is 11, 5 ft, 70 lbs (tall and thin) and the size 10 was perfect everywhere but the length went to his mid knee cap. We are happy with these.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Borax Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Youth Borax Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Julie S. from BEMIDJI, MN on 2/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit fit very well, was true to size and held it's shape. my son found it comfortable and said it stayed put during dive practice and competitions. I found it to stay together at the seams and not stretch. I would recommend this suit. The only reason I am ordering another one so soon (1st one at Christmas and another now in February) is because it was stolen last night.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star This suit is amazing, a good racing suit for the money

By SwimMom from The northwest on 2/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is honestly, amazing for the money. If you have a younger racer, buy it for his state meets or important meets. It's cheaper than a true tech suit but will also do a good job for them. Save it for racing only, I keep track of the number of races swum in these. I can usually get about 20 (3 meets?) races out of a suit before it's "worn out."

If your goal is to get a year's racing out of a suit, maybe buy a performance jammer from Speedo. But know what you are doing; it will start to drag. If you aren't winning medals, breaking records, or trying to get sectional/zone/beyond cuts, then I wouldn't worry about the suit. Get whatever makes you happy for the money. If you are in the thick of things and need that tiny, extra edge that an inexpensive "tech" suit can give you, this may be the one.

Order down one or two sizes from practice suit size. It should be super tight. It takes my son several minutes to put it on.

I did get one defective suit a few months ago, the stitching came out immediately. I just contacted Swim Outlet, they took it back and sent me a new one. That happens, not everything can be perfect 100% of the time. I trust TYR for quality and I trust SwimOutlet to fix things when it's not right.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Smooth and Comfortable

By dougsdeck from Rio Vista, CA on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've liked this suit simply because when you wear it you don't know that it's there. It's smooth, comfortable, stylish and "goes with the flow." If you just want to swim unencumbered this is a suit for you.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Top notch suit

By aquaphile from NC on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has been my go-to suit for several years now. I swim about 3 times per week, about 3000m per workout, and this suit will last several months before the material starts to thin. I wear size 31 pants, but for me size 28 in this suit works fine--a bit snug the first couple of swims, but then it becomes like a second skin and I hardly notice it's there. Definitely a very athletic fit, a nice middle ground between a Euro-cut suit or a more traditional brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Noah Oliver from Miami, Florida on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Owen Buckley from Brooklyn, NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By sunswimmer from venice, fl on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Slightly snug but basically a great fit. Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmy from Va on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is great. However, the sizing is off. I looked at the chart and it said my 11 year old should fit this size. He is 5 foot and 100 lbs. The 26 was way too small. I had to order two sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Smooth

By Palmpilot from Sonora, Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made. Slick. Seems to run a bit on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Stephen Joseph Kids' Alligator Hooded Towel

Stephen Joseph Kids' Alligator Hooded Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Theresa from Jacksonville on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Big enough for toddlers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great#

By CHRIS from Reading,PA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 7 year old is always cold in water and so I bought this for swim lessons what a great price for a quality item.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great bargin .

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was a bit nervous picking the grab bag but it worked out great with a decent looking suit of high quality .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Laura from Fraser, MI on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter for swim lessons. Fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great starter tech suit

By Jacquelyn O. from Searsmont, ME on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 10 year old for Christmas. He wears a 26 to practice, and a 22 was a good snug fit in the Fusion. It's quite low cut on the waist, which works for him, but might not be comfortable for everyone. He feels great in it and feels fast in the water. I'm docking a star because after only 2 meets, during which he wore a junky suit to warm up in, and track pants over the suit while not swimming, the stitching came apart on 2 of the seams. I will give Swim Outlet 5 stars, however, because when I contacted them, they agreed to replace the suit with a new one. I'll make him save the new one for the big meets at the end of the season....
As he gets older, we may invest in a more expensive suit, but for now this seems perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Toad from Central Florida on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 62 year old Master Swimmer and wanted a suit that was tight but not too tight. Bought this in my size and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star TYR grab bag jammer

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Was the worried about the color of suit I would get but I lucked out and got a great selection and a high quality suit for a grab bag price .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase!

By Adrienne from Pueblo West, CO on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my five year old son. He is doing swim lessons and the water tends to be chilly in the winter. After reading reviews about the sizing, I bought him a size larger, 7/8. It was too large to do what the suit is supposed to do. They are meant to be tight so that water cannot get inside. I returned the size 7/8 hassle free and went with his actual size. It fits great and he said it keeps him a bit warmer in the water. I would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splatter Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Size fit well but the suit doesnt last long

By Ying from OH on 1/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit doesn't last long for daily swimming training, about two months then stretched out. Color faded very soon. The size fit correct for 28. So we won't buy this one again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By swim4ever from Ocoee, FL on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have won Speedo suits for years and years . They fit right and last long!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance Suit!

By Donna C from Richmond, VA on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter received this suit as a Christmas gift. She swims 3-4 days per week, and this is now one of her favorite suits!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Federico P. from Cumberland, RI on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm happy of this jammer, it fits me well and it's very comfortable to swim with it on.
By the way it was delivered to me late.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mdw from las vegas, nv on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Suit is made extremely well and fits my granddaughter perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star my grandaughter is very lean & gets cold in publc pools, this item is great for

By terry from anchorage alaska on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought the suit looked too small it is a good fit for her but would be too small for her cousin who is also eight


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star A little larger in the chest area.

By Sharelyn from Arizona on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The quality is wonderful but a little larger in the chest area which my daughter had to wait a few months to wear but has not wore for a meet because it is not tight enough.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit - Navy II - 32

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit - Navy II - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star haven't received it yet; shipped yesterday.

By NEIL from COCONUT CREEK, FL on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

hasn't arrived yet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By MAK from Denver, CO on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. We will see how it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By David H from New York, NY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear 31 waist jeans. 32 suit was too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Florida Girl from Punta Gorda, FL on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

My husband loves this swim suit. It's great for lap swimming. Likes the longer legs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Like the way they fit

By Rudy from Denver, PA on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like the way these fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for my 11 year old

By fitmamas from Nj on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter said to give 5 stars...fits nice, true to size, good color, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star True fit

By Ant from NY on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Doesn't stretch out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Barbara from State Line, PA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Fit good , feels good and came as asked Customer Service to help get it here in time!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

We bought one about a year ago. My daughter is on the swim team and practices at least 3 times a week. Still looks great and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Celeste from Orlando,fl on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, sizing wasn't best for my child

By MarieFJ from St. Paul, MN on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very thin, average/tall 5 yr old boy who freezes in the pool. I bought a size 6, and the length just barely fits - the leg holes and body are too large for him, so it doesn't provide as much warmth as I had hoped. Nice quality, but will work better if your child isn't super slender (he weighs 34 lbs).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, fits well

By John D from Whitewater, WI on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality that fits well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for any girl.

By swimmom from St. Clair, MI on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is our 3rd one, same model, different colors. They fit very comfortably and last a long time. Doesn't ride up or show too much. My daughters favorite practice suit!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Waterpolo One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Waterpolo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT11

By Charley's NANA from McKinney, TX on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit! I now own three of them in different colors. It is perfect for swimming laps, and for providing back coverage on those sunny days. For reference, I weigh about 130 lbs, am 5'6" and wear a size 34. It fits like a glove. I need help zipping it up, but that is a minor issue.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW