Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Seal from Woodstock, GA on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit combines beauty, comfort, style and function in one lovely product. I'm picky about swimsuit, and of my suits, this one is now my favorite


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Wetsuit

By Denise D from Brighton, MI on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first purchased wet suit. I have already worn it in an Olympic Triathlon (my first). It has great buoyancy and insulation. It kept me up in the water and I felt warm in Lake Michigan. I am small (5'1"- 105 lbs) and ordered the extra small. It fit well- but for someone taller it would be short.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mgloyolaa from Mexico city on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased one size bigger than usual and it still didn't fit. Although I love the design, I won't be able to wear this swimsuit to train. If you decide to purchase it, go +2 sizes at least of what you usually would wear.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in red since that's the only I don't have yet. As a lifeguard, instructor, and swimmer, my suits take a lot of abuse. And so far so good. This suit is holding up well. I put it to the test in a full day of training drills and swimming for its very first use. I love that it dries fairly quickly. Hop out of the pool, do the little doggie shake, and the suit it fairly dry. The fit is perfect. Exact to size. The straps don't cut into your shoulders, there's no riding up....I would definitely order this suit again, but just in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Saved so much because it was on sale

By jlm from Missouri on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for a great suit. Great fit, fabric and I wanted good coverage front and back and it is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So happy with the suit!!!

By Renee from Corpus Christi TX on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This competition suit is perfect for my daughter, snug fit means fast swimming.. I like that these suits last a long time too... She was crazy happy with the color too (purple is her favorite)...


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Ginny from Imperial Beach, CA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this swimsuit! The blue is beautiful and the tag says it won't fade from chlorine. It runs true to size and is very comfortable both in and out of the water! Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1090 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Suzy Swims to be fit from Allentown, PA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect for lap swimming or aqua exercise. Just what I wanted: modest, no fuss with straps, fits great, looks nice. Maybe I wish I picked a variegated color, but I'll be ordering another one soon! (This is my third suit. I do lots of swimming!) Have to say that I find ordering with Swimoutlet.com to be so convenient. No more shopping at stores for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Dauther loves it no drag in the water

By Jb from Homer ak on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Dauther loves it no drag in the water


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star love love love these swim shorts!!!

By L H from Sigourney, IA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

these fit totally perfect to size for me - I wear a size 20 bottoms and that's what I ordered. the length is good for me but I'm taller than average so they might be long on someone shorter than normal. so happy with my purchase of this item!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and Efficient

By Begin2Swim from Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased three of these suits from Swim Outlet so far. I love them. They leg holes are cut more modestly than most suits, and for me, this is more comfy. The suit is soft and stretchy. It does stretch out, but for me, it's worth it for the comfort it provides. I'm a recreational swimmer. I swim a mile three days a week (at least; sometimes five days a week). I'm not fast, but I'm steady and strong (for my age) and I take my work outs seriously. For this style of swimming, this suit is FANTASTIC. I've tried others from Swim Outlet and have never been as satisfied as I am with the TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Mary from Knoxville, TN on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these suits hold up. They are great for competitive swimming. Incredibly durable. Other suits I would need to replace every 6-9 months. My daughter has had this suit for almost 2 years. We swim 3-6x per week. Lots of wear and tear. These suits have fit my girls to size. They are a bit tight for about a month. Then they loosen up to just where it is comfortable, but still tight enough so drag is not an issue. I will never buy a different suit. Ever.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Blueseventy Jr is a great option

By Christy from Elizabeth, Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased for my 9 year old daughter (size 8) 9 months ago. She raced half of short course and all of long course in this suit with great results. The first time she dove in to the water, the black suit turned white with "pixie dust". She had all personal bests that day. It has held up well over the seasons but the pixie dust is starting to die out. I will repurchase this suit in the same size as it did get easier to put on over the months. It is very well made and not see through. I love that it is a junior fit. . .I could not ask for anything more!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1090 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!!

By MNKnitter from Minneapolis on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for aqua aerobics and love the 'cups' that give me full support in all the jumping around! My only problem is getting it on and off - the criss/cross straps in the back and a bum shoulder make it just a little difficult getting it on, but even more difficult taking it off. HOWEVER. this is a WONDERFUL suit and I could certainly buy another when this one retires.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with suit!

By Christine from Lake Orion, MI on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled with the suit we received and I was thrilled about the price. Would buy a grab bag suit again!


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable bottom

By judys7 from Pell City, AL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this bottom to go with my tankini top because I wanted a brief. I ordered a size larger than what I wear normally in jeans, capris, etc. It fit great, wasn't too big or too small.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By BOXRMOM from Boston, MA on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of these board shorts is excellent - I truly loved them. BUT they were waaay too small. I read the reviews prior to purchasing and I even ordered up to two sizes bigger than I normally wear and they were way too tight. Too bad, because they are great otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard

EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Larger than expected

By Susan from Portland, OR on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This suit has nice quality fabric and seams but it is much larger than I expected based on the sizing chart. It is multiple sizes too big for me.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star New Suit is always good.

By Kaiserin from Warsaw. IN on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the suit. At first it was quite tied especially the elastic of the bra part to the suit.( I am sure a size 8 would have been to big.) It has relaxed some after a couple of uses. Now we will wait and see how the suit will hold up with the water aerobics twice a week. I'm 74y old and I like the full coverage. I will probably buy one like it again in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great suit---

By OmaKaren from Huntsville, AL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The great part of the Conservative Fitness is that the suit comes down far enough in the leg area to feel like good coverage for a 'mature' body. Love the colors too.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic and classy!

By Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Straw Hat from Texas Sun! on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

So nice that this hat rebounds from being crushed in luggage. It met all my requirements and then some. Lovely!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Mary Q from Catonsville, MD on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased this bathing suit a second time for my mother-in-law. She wears a size 4 and is 4'8". Ordered in a size 6 and 8. She stated that it was tight and did not feel comfortable. I think it was more about her than the bathing suit. It looked good on her and the material/style/color were beautiful. She was going to wear it for water aerobics. Decided not to order the next size up as it would be too long for her.
I would order for myself. It is a challenge to order a bathing suit off the internet. After paying for two returns, it was time to shop local. Please consider free returns. Customer service was great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Shelbie from Spanish Fork, UT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DD I rarely find tops that fit, are supportive, and actually cute so I was very happy to find this top. Fits perfectly, doesn't have my boobs pouring out, supportive on bumpy boat rides, and super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Skye Adrift Bra Bikini Top

Skye Adrift Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star too small in cup

By Sun traveler from kailua, hi on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have purchased at another site this exact brand name, and the same size. This one, has different fabric, and the cups are not as generous for a D wearer.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Dress!

By Oldie but Goodie from Lakeland, FL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality, classy suit. Straps are strong, cups are well made, bra is adjustable on the inside back as well as the straps, and if you are big busted like I am, this is a good suit for a sixty-year old. Of course, cuter on a younger person, but okay for an older one too. I'm 5'3", 135lbs., wear a dress size of 8, but swimsuits are always size 10, and I can wear a 34DD or 34E. I was leery that it wouldn't cover me well with the 34DD, but it is fine. I might go up to a 34E next time though, as it pulls down a bit when wet. The fact that the design goes straight across at the top makes it good for better coverage. With a V-cut design on another suit, I would have to wear a 34E. There's a nice net lining underneath the skirt, and the bottom is a brief style, not hi-cut. Not old lady looking at all.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Vibration Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Vibration Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It's an awesome suit

By Mj from Casper, WY on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits parfectly and the colors are bright, sharp, and clean. I have had it a couple of months now and it has not stretched out. It stretches to fit your body, but then stops stretching. It's comfortable and it's just an awesome suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations

By Katherine from Arkansas on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I was looking for: attractive, snug, able to swim laps or play with grandchildren and pleasing to my husband! I would have given it a fifth star except that it seems the bottom rear is slightly loose. That could be due to my shifting shape. I am 5'6" tall and weigh 145 which apparently is just about perfect for a size 12 on a 68-yr-old woman. I will get back to you after more miles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Best suits

By Nav61 from Morrisville, NC on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these suits to lap swim. Colors are great. Suits last long. The polyester suits are snug so expect that for a few weeks. Great deal for a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By KATHY G. from Gainesville, FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 685 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Elizabeth26 from Pennsylvania on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great little swim suit. I swim laps three days a week and this suit is perfect. Fits well, size is accurate and I like the "criss cross" straps ( they don't call them criss cross but can't think of the name they call them). I will buy this swimsuit again when I need another.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star Very good, I love it. Thank you so much ;)

By Very grateful from Los Angeles, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is owesome - very light, stretch, felt dry, shaped nice and combination of 2 colors make me look slim. Lol, love it :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Great leg line & comfy

By Jan from San Francisco on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the low leg line. And of course it's a great swimming suit for the pool. Speedos last forever!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag

By Gaby from Lewisville tx on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Everytime I order a grab bag I get the cutest patterns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Nicole from Merritt Island, Florida on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit and very nice appearance. I would have paid at least twice as much for it had I known the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By Gerry from Kansas on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

So far I am satisfied. It is too soon to know how well it reacts to chlorine. It is hard to get off when its wet too. But overall satisfactory. I use it for aerobic exercise at "Y" and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Plus Size Solid High Waist Bottom

Sunsets Plus Size Solid High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High Waist Bottoms

By Sylvia from Bedford, NH on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Bottoms

By Barbsy from San Francisco, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the Sporti Light Wave bikini bottoms with a matching bikini top. They look great!
The cut of the bottoms is conservative, meaning, there is fabric all around, no strings or ties. But it still looks hot. In fact, I found it quite flattering.
Excellent fit, all-round use, a little bit athletic, a little bit summery skimpy. Excellent quality. Fully lined (with black fabric). Substantial feeling. A truly low- maintenance bikini that lets the athleticism of any woman shine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Bikini Top

By Barbsy from San Francisco, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the Sporti Light Wave bikini top together with the matching bikini bottoms. They look great! Excellent fit, all-round use, a little bit athletic, a little bit summery skimpy. Excellent quality. Fully lined (with black fabric). Substantial feeling. Perfect for all situations, from beach to sports. Bottom line: A low maintenance bikini that looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

By Anwil from Arcadia, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have a very slim figure this swimsuit is fine. I believe the description stated that it was true to size (8B) so I purchased it, but I will have to return it. I had the same problem with this suit as I did with my other Amoena One Piece purchase. It is tight and I struggle to get it on but am keeping it as I like the tropical design.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Robyn P. from Lexington SC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit, fit is true to size, very comfortable.
I like the control fit support.
Great for lap swimming.
I purchased the Royal Blue color, & would buy this suit
In another color as well.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Love my new swim suit !

By Reggie from Mesa, AZ on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I searched everywhere for a chlorine resistant swim suit in plus sizes.
I won't shop anywhere else - I am very pleased. My swim suit fits perfectly and the quality of the fabric is superior. I am in the pool daily and was wearing out my swim suits having to replace them every two months. I am looking forward to extended wear with this one but plan to order more for a little variety.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Kar from new jersey on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I live this deal because it was better that I thought


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great racing technical suit for slim swimmers

By Dan from Nebraska on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this swimsuit for my 11 soon to be 12 year old swimmer, who is slim. This was our second experience with this swimsuit and we were not disappointed. The suit fits perfectly and provided a great swim experience for the 14&under Zone Meet. We had the red color which was great, our previous purchase 1 year ago was a blue. Fits better than other top notch brands for her body shape and definitely the previous one lasted more than the competitor's brand!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good, but missing straps

By ECswim from Greenville, NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable item. I like the colors and the style. Unfortunately, although it did say it came with removable straps, mine did not... Thankfully, I was able to make my own very easily.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star great suit; great fit

By Carol from chicago, IL on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my second purchase of this suit, this time in the next size down due to the fact that the previous one stretched out and got so baggy I had to throw it out after only a few months. Fits great now; only hope it too doesn't stretch out too quickly. Modest (sewn in pads) in cut; feels good on me.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Gerri from Atlanta , Ga on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit true to size
Didn't gap at leg,waist did not roll down, and was very comfortable.
The black matched all the other tankini tops I had.
Looked good and felt good.
Was not constantly pulling the bottoms down due to riding up either.
A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Karen G from Charleston, SC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great and my daughter loves it. Will buy again!


More Reviews on this item