Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Styln50's from Charleston SC on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not a young skinny person, but not past wearing a pretty suit on the beach. If you are in your 50's this top is for you and would probably look great in any age. It fits great if you are well blessed on the top and have a little tummy too. Very comfortable and stays in place. Wish I had bought last year as it is well worth it!!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Bali Moderate Scoop Back

Dolfin AquaShape Bali Moderate Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Erin from Virginia on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful pattern and good fit! Great swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star I like this swimsuit!

By MJ from Waterloo, IA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit arrived just as expected, fit true to size and so far has been a pleasure to wear in my aqua jam classes.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Lingerie Tank

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Lingerie Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By De from nC on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and awesome material.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star solid bsuit

By Kelly-Ann from Bristol RI on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

a little boxy but a nice fit, not the most flattering


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star More choices please

By Eileen from Arlington, MA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I gave only 3 stars because of the lack of availability. I finally found the perfect swimsuit for me but they don't have the right size. I tried another color but it looked horrible. I looked all over the web for this suit in tourquoise. No go. I hope it isn't being discontinued because the cut is perfect. Also, I need back coverage and the only suit I can find is a water polo suit. This suit is much more flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 11

Rip Curl Love N Surf 11" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Eileen from Arlington, MA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I would buy more of these if they had more colors. The fit is perfect and comfortable. Length is great. I love the weight of the soft fabric and the quick dry-time.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Surfside Crossback Top

Billabong Surfside Crossback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Supportive, Sexy Strap SwimSportsbra

By Zoë from Los Angeles, California on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm usually skeptical ordering sports tops, bikini tops, etc... due to the significant variable in how different designer/labels fit S/M/L measurements. I am petite 97-100lbs, 5'2", and usually wear 32D. However, the width around my bust is 30 (due to a small torso). In these sports bikini tops, I usually can fit a Small (if the designer offers an XS). If the label begins with Small and no XS is an option, I can sometimes fit a Medium. I purchased the medium in this style. Cups covered my "twins" appropriately without lacking the tightness of all around bust/back support.
It's the supper sexy, detailed strappy sides and back that makes this a great steal of a purchase.
Love.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Shaper Plus

Bravo Shaper Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Glo from Great neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Good product, but I found that the Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper was more suited to my body shape and the cut of my bathing suit tops. It was a tough decision because they are both good products.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this one

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits into the top of my new tankini perfectly, and is just what I needed. I ordered 2 more for my other bathing suits, and will just tack them in or try sewing in snaps, as suggested by another reviewer. I'm so glad I found these.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Bottom, Nice Price

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Last season I bought this bottom in Brown and wore it all summer. I am shortwaisted and a petite size and some bottoms are cut for longer torsos, but this one comes just to my waist and is perfect. So I bought a new black bottom for this season, in the same size (14). However, the new black size 14 measures about 1/2" wider than last seasons brown size 14, and I had to return it for a 12. The new black one is true to size because I compared it to another brand.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Plus Size Underwire Twist Tankini Top

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Plus Size Underwire Twist Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs smaller than expected

By Swooze from Chicago on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like quality and pattern, but this item was tighter and shorter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nicely Made

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be made very well. The color is called Navy, but it is a little lighter...I guess you can say it is a "light navy". (Lighter than Navy, but darker and not as bright as a royal blue). The color is what I expected (same as on my computer). However, I lost weight and the xtra large (probably equivalent to a 14) was too big for me, so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Leswerks from Williamsburg, VA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this swimsuit for water aerobics class. My last swimsuit color faded badly and the suit thinned and fell apart over a 4 month span. This swimsuit is chlorine resistant so I am hoping it will wear much better for a longer time span. The suit fits well, is comfortable and easy to put on and take off when wet which makes getting dressed in the locker room much easier. The suit is flattering as well. So far, I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Thanks.

By Jean Ann Wesselman from Waco, Texas on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

It arrived as scheduled in a timely manner and is a good fit and very nice. I appreciate it being chloroban 100 % polyester as well. I regret that I waited to hit the first order free delivery button before I shopped and filled out the order, so I was refused that. Next time, I will be more careful.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Moonstone Beach 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tank Top

TYR Moonstone Beach 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looks good

By DM18 from Los Angeles on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice top. it fits perfectly. If I tuck the tails in my shorts, I can swim nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Really great and comfortable suit

By Virginia from Oakland, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort and coverage this suit offers. The only thing that would make it perfect would be a shelf bra instead of soft cups. I hate the look of soft cup bras


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Blue Multi - 36

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Blue Multi - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star REALLY comfortable for the price, etc.

By Oregon mom from Eugene, OR on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits my daughter very well. A size 36 --she is 5' tall, and 120 lbs. with a D cup chest.
It is tough to find suits that fit right for anyone. We have ordered several of this one because she likes it. This type of material does not last more than 3-4 months of 5 days a week swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Really Pleased.

By Phyllis from Acworth, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I have been doing water aerobics for about 5 years now and this suit has given me the best service of any I have purchased....the color is still good and the lining has lasted too...WAHOO!!! It also has plenty of room....and coverage...just a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star The fit is great, the full lining enhances my full figure, and the color is fun!

By Grandma from Ada, MN on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit makes me feel great:)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit

By MIH from FL on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Classic 7

Roxy Classic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not really XS

By Margie from Spring, Texas on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really liked these shorts and was disappointed that they were not small enough for me. I am a small person but I am not as small as I used to be so I know there are smaller women out there. If you wear a 0 or 2 petite, these shorts will likely not fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Suit-

By HowardT from Pleasanton,Ca on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

We looked locally and could not find her size. The suit is true to size.
She is using it in competition and during practice. Hopefully it will last
a couple of seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sun hat

By Wendy from Eastpoint, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This hat is great for sun protection. the chin strap keeps hat from blowing off in the wind and is very much needed on windy days as the wide brim catches the wind. My one complaint is the wrinkles in the cap of the hat; I have worn the hat for a few weeks and the wrinkles are still prominent.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, even for the big busts!

By Stephanie from Wisconsin on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome suit, wish it came in a long but it still fits decent and is super flattering. Very comfortable and contains my larger than average boobs very nicely. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Lisa from Big Bear City, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the design even more when I got it. Super comfortable & super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard - Royal - 20

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard - Royal - 20

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Get for aqua exercises

By Dawn Williams from Santa Rosa, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Get for water aerobics and activities that require a lot of movement.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Board Short

Jag Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Jag Solid Board Short

By Bobbie from Oregon on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fab design & comfy

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to walk a lot in, great looking, makes me smile!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Grammylou from Tennessee on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it one size larger than normal so it would be slightly loose. Well made, fast delivery. Kept me warm kayaking on windy day. Beautiful colors and very unique. Got lots of complements.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Grammylou from Tennessee on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it one size larger than normal so it would be slightly loose. Well made, fast delivery. Kept me warm kayaking on windy day.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Arena Powerskin ST

By swimmerannie from Columbus, OH on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This kneeskin is well worth the money, but because it was so cheap when I wore the kneeskin once the stitching on the leg came undone. Although it did repel water well. I am about 5'6, 105 lbs, and I got a size 26, I was told to get my practice size, but I definitely should have gone one size down. In all this suit is a cheap suit that can be used just a few times.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Very tight

By BK from Tallahassee on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really love the look and feel, until I put it on. I normally wear A 14, ordered a 40 to be sure. Well it was tight. I do 3 hours of water aerobics a week. Will return and look for something else.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Crew rashguard review

By Sue from Columbus, ohio on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

The top feels very snug when it is dry but definitely stretches in the water. Do not size up or it will be much too large when you use it in the water. I bought some other tops previously and sized up due to comments and the products were way too big after wet, too late to return.

Product helps keep core warm during swim and while standing waiting to get swim instruction.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JenJurado from New Plymouth ID on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was very pleased with these O'Neill's Boarshorts. I read the reviews before choosing a size and ordered accordingly.....what I got fit perfectly. A great value as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Moonstone Beach Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Moonstone Beach Double Strap Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By happy swimmer from baltimore md. on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. I began swimming competitively at age 8 and am now 61 and still love the water. I have always preferred tank suits for actual swimming, but at 61, even though I am still trim, a tank suit isn't the most flattering, and they are so tight, that they create a look of back fat and love handle fat around the back openings. Plus, I love the high leg cut of tank suits but wish some were made, with the same high leg cut but some padiding in the cups. This tankini solves all of the problems. The top is long which is WONDERFUL on my 5'8"frame, the fabric is silky and feels great, you can wear any black bottom you like, there is padding in the top and NO BACK FAT or uncomfortable compression. THANK YOU TYR! Please make more of these tops in stylish colors and patterns as opposed to typical tank suit colors! I also bought the other color shown on this site and like it better than this one! I will buy more if they become available!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim suit

By FM from Hobart IN on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Very good suit 😀😀😀💙


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Big Momma from Middletown, RI on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Swimming in pool 6 days a week.
Suit fits well no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Pretty Pleatz U Back One Piece

Reebok Pretty Pleatz U Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this for lap swim. Get a lot of compliments on it. It is a little tight around legs though. Not because it does not fit. I do have very muscular legs..


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit Long Wearing

By Mary Jo from Fairfax, VA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been buying Waterpro suits for at least 7 years and I've never been disappointed in the Rose fit back style. I recently lost some weight (went from size 16 to between 10 and 12) and I had been wearing my usual size 14 Waterpro. Since it was time to get one that really fit, I went down to a size 12. As usual it's a bit snug the first time you wear it, but it loosens up while you're in the water and fits like a glove. The colors are beautiful. The suits usually last for at least a year (I swim at least once a week all year round) - a much better track record than any LLBean suit I ever bought. Get one and test drive it for yourself!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, fits right!

By peachy mom from Atlanta, GA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I always love TYR swimsuits because of quality and designs. I own several of them and this one is by far my favorite. I'm 5'0, 103lb, 32A/B and size 32 fits me perfectly. It's a simple yet very flattering swimsuit. Color royal is also very pretty on my olive skin!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!!

By Michelle from California on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are true to size and feel so comfortable. And they also looked much better than I expected on my curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Anomaly Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Anomaly Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim Mom from Blackshear,GA on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a beautiful suit that I ended up ordering in the wide strap version. The thin strap version runs small, and I would recommend ordering a size up if you have your heart set on the thin straps. I ordered a 26 in the thin straps for my daughter, and it was too small. But, a 26 in the wide strap version fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star pleasantly surprised

By sister from florida on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Thick wonderful lycra material. I'm an xlg. So surprised it fit. Love the bright colors greenpuple and blue. Love the draw string.. completely hidden inside. Covers up nicely on top....no hanging out but still conservative for a two piece. Didn't think I'd wear one again....ahhh so nice.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Vibration Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Vibration Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Catherine from Montreal, Cabaca on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

so i purshase the midnight navy one, the colour looks really good! Trust me much better in real! It is also really flattering! I recommend to go one size down! I wear size 30 in speedo so I purshased a 28 for Nikes!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Onlineshopper from Massachusetts on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it, fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Sara from Tucson, AZ on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We were not able to wear this suit so I don't have much to say other than it runs small, my daughter is 4, 35 lbs & we used the size chart but it still couldn't fit over her legs to try on. Fabric feels nice color is great. Returned for bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By O from Canada on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit I received is most similar to 'Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank' in blue and black, which is not what I expected but am very pleased. The sizing is great (as long as you know what size you are in Nike you can't go wrong). I also like that they excluded the cut out tank style. It is SO worth taking a gamble with this grab bag because the price is unbeatable, and you know it will fit. When you are a swimmer and go through many suits, it doesn't really matter that you don't get to choose your suit patterns anymore, in fact it's actually nice to get a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star great suit, easy exchange

By penguin from Allendale, MI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Watch size charts. Each manufactures is different and they run true to size. We needed to exchange suit for one size up. The second suit worked very well. Felt like slipping through the water!


More Reviews on this item