Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Jennifer R from Chicago, IL on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality for the $$, but had to send back the first suit because it was so small. Went 2 sizes up and its still a bit snug


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom - Coral - 20W

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom - Coral - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy!!

By Angela from Oshkosh, WI on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ALWAYS had a problem with finding a swimsuit that I like. I am so happy with this bottom! It is super comfy and I love that it comes up higher.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star cute top but...

By tlp from san diego, ca on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered the same size I wear in my other suits and this was tight and felt short. So bummed.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good material but too small sizing

By tlp from san diego, ca on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and it was still way too tight. :(


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star looks great but doesn't fit to size

By tlp from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the material looks great but it was way too tight. I went up a size too :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star runs small!

By skg from Fayetteville, NC USA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 30 for a 12 year girl and it was way to tight. She said "I can not take a deep breath."
The bathing suit looks great on the other hand
we are returning for a size 32. Hopefully it fits...paying for shipping isn't any fun


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 401 customer reviews


rating star size???

By gwen from south bend, indiana on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

while I love this suit in general, I have a problem with the latest order. I ordered 2 suits, same style, same size, and they do not fit the same. one fits as expected, the other feels smaller. the tags say they are the same size but I couldn't attest to that based on the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product

By Laurie from Pownal, VT on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit seemed of really good quality but it was way too small. It was displayed in the women's section ( I thought) but would fit maybe a 10-year old and it was not returnable. I have no problem with the product other than being too small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Good Choice

By Jan from Indianapolis on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit arrived two days earlier than expected and fits perfectly. So far it's withstood about a dozen water aerobics classes without incident. If this keeps up, this will be my go-to site for any replacements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sized Small, Not True to Size

By ShopperFromFresno from Fresno, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This was my second order because the size 6 I ordered was too small for my little girl. I had her try it on and it was also too small. Frustrated, I laid the size 7 over the size 6 and found out that they were the SAME size! You might also want to know that the suit has some odd rubber bars sewn into the rear cheek panels to keep the suit from riding up (I've never seen that before--you may or may not like that feature).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Edith from Las Vegas on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a great product. Fits me exactly. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Unitard bathing suit

By Barbara from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very pleased with the Unitard bathing suit I purchased. I tried it on,but have not used it yet, but it is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shaper review

By Deb from New Hampshire on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer. I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it. However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery. The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution. Thank you for your products. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Nancy White from Chandler, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sister and I purchased this suit for our Mom for Mother's Day. It fit perfectly! the bra was supportive enough for her DD breasts and the long skirt was flattering. Mom used to wear a bra underneath her suit but with this suit it is no linger necessary! Would like to see this suit in other/multi colors.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits true to size

By Carol from Santa Monica on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I wear size 10 or 12 normally, but in some Miraclesuits I wear 12 or 14 since they are super tight and slimming. This suit is not like those others, even though it makes me look slimmer, it's not sausage casing and I actually fit size 10. I'm 36A-34-41 for reference. I don't fill out the bra very well since I'm flat but it works just fine for sunbathing and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Plasma Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Plasma Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Loved It

By Sdwright45 from Novato, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was true to the measurements. It worked for meets and practice.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Flora Aura Double Strap Tankini Top

Waterpro Flora Aura Double Strap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE

By Lisa from Arkansas on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable, great shaping on the bust. I love the slip on and your ready to go. No hooks or ties to deal with.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Tabatha from Oak lawn il on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a good suit but it was to small


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty coverup

By Orlie from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's shiny, bright pink, slinky, and with the right under garments could be worn as a dress. I like it very much. Great beach coverup.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great basic

By Alchemy from Long Island, NY on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase. The fit is great, very slimming, comfortable,no binding or rolling,.......and no muffin top!
I love the retro feel, and I'll be able to purchase an assortment of tops to wear with this pant


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Happy Days!!

By Kathy from Apex, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5' 8 1/2" and 126 pounds with a long torso so I have a hard time finding a suit that fits. I ordered a size 10 in 2 different colors and was thrilled to find that they both fit perfectly. Having the torso measurements and the model information was a huge help! Was shocked at how reasonable the price was and the quality appears to be really good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Atlas Maxfit

TYR Atlas Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By SM from Tucson, AZ on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit fit great according to size chart. Love the feel and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Runs slightly big...

By Swim mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Gave 3 stars because we just purchased and the suit runs a little big. Suit has an ok fit for my 7 y/o but she will definitely have time to grow into it. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Daughter says "I like it". She swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where she swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Overall still a great deal at this price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star "I just like it"

By Swim Mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave 4 stars because we just purchased. Suit has a very good fit for my 7 y/o and seems to be true size. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Daughter says "I just like it". She swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where she swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Ironically we purchased the exact same suit (color and all) that she has!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Xtra Life Lycra Talon Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Xtra Life Lycra Talon Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swimsuit

By MaryKaye from Rochester, New York on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a 66 year old adult learning swimmer. I swim 1/2 mile 4x/week. This bathing suit is wonderful as it holds it colors and does not get saggy for at least 6 months. I like the conservative leg and the lining.
I have this suit in blue and purple. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Pop Floral Surplice Halter One Piece

Jantzen Pop Floral Surplice Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small in the bust area.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the color and the print design and it fits everywhere but the bust area.
Don't buy this if you are a bit busty like I am. Best to wear at the pool as you are sunbathing not anything active such as swimming or playing water volleyball like I did the first time I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jude from Cincinnati Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute. I ordered a size 8 based on another review. I'm 5'6 120 lbs size 4. . I find it true to size. I should have ordered a 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics.

By Ms M from Washington, DC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well and works well for the demands of water aerobic classes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Great Look

By Soccer Mom from Mississippi on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A very comfortable and flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Rose

By Jan D from California on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good, sturdy suit that is way too small. I know what size I wear and ordered bigger to make sure it would fit comfortably. It was still almost too small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubiliee Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubiliee Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Jubiliee

By Jan D from California on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good, sturdy suit that is way too small. I know what size I wear and ordered bigger to make sure it would fit comfortably. It was still almost too small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Solid Plus Size Three Tiered Swim Romper

Fit4U Solid Plus Size Three Tiered Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Mary from TN on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit last year in a blue/white print last summer and was afraid I would never find another one. I am a plus size grandmother and my grandchildren like for us to go to the beach with them. I had not wanted to wear a swimsuit till I found this style and it is very flattering and modest. I received many compliments on my suit last year, so when I found another one just like it in black I had to get it. Will be going to Myrtle beach in July so I will feel good about having 2 of these great suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and "swimmer friendly

By AVA from New Jersey on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is great for doing laps, but the sizing is really off. I usually wear a 4 but had to exchange this "sporti" 34 for a 36. (I should have paid more attention to the reviews)Hopefully, it will hold up in the chlorine. I'm thinking of getting the wide strap version.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star durable outside but weak lining

By cyncha from Utah on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I used this suit 2-3 times weekly for 5 months and though the fabric faded a bit, it is still in good shape after always using gentle cleaners. The major downside is that after about one month the lining in the bust stretched out so support was limited ( I got by because I have a small bust but I imagine it would be unusable for bigger busted women.)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 401 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality!

By Joanie from Boise. Odajp on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I was very impressed with my Speedo Moderate Ultraback suit. The quality is excellent. I will definitely buy one more!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tricia from Kansas City on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the price! Have only worn it for a few weeks, so can't comment on durability yet. It fits a bit snug, but not enough to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look but ran large

By Michelle from Laurel ms on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the look and style but ran very large


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Brenda from Wichita KS on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a tankini top that would be comfortable, practical, and modest....NO underwire,..NO cleavage....NO belly showing. This top fit the bill. I wear a 34C in bras and a size medium in women's tops, but after reading that this suit runs small, I found that size large fit me best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, great price

By BettyLuvs2Swim from Redmond, OR on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5' 4", 130 lbs, lean muscular build.
This suit is great and fits really well. I really like it a lot. When sizing suits from Sporti use the hip measurement and you won't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid Fast Back Trainer Tank One Piece

Nike Solid Fast Back Trainer Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By MEL from Philadelphia, PA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

As a 54-yr-old woman, I appreciated a modest suit that fit well. I am 5'3" and 138 lbs and the size 10 works. It is comfortable swimming laps and I like that the cup pads are removable.

I swim laps 5X/week and bought the suit in January. Alas, the bottom half is disintegrating from the chlorine! It might have lasted longer had I used a dechlorinating product on it after swimming. I did rinse and spin-dry it every time I swam. Neverthless, I am buying another suit just like it for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Inconsistent Sizing Between Colors

By Tricia from WI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

The Wild Berry colored suit ran very large (baggy) in the chest compared to the Vivid Orchid suit in the same size. I tried a second suit in the Wild Berry color, but it ran equally large. Both Wild Berry suits were returned.

Based upon the size chart, the Vivid Orchid suit fit as expected.

Swimoutlet.com staff was helpful in processing the returns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By Deb from Detroit mi on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice fit, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item