Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute

By MaryEE from Southwest Colorado on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Haven't worn it yet, but it is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star A little snug

By MaryEE from Southwest Colorado on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My only complaint is that they run a little small, and although the front string closing made it work, it also detracted some from the look


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Fits Well

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

They work for swimming laps and are a nice fabric. Really comfortable and I don't have to worry about them falling off when I dive in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Not too Stretchy

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is really comfy and it holds up really well. It's not too stretchy so it doesn't fall apart fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Suit Top

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a really good suit for anyone who is busty. I'm a size 32DDD so the adjustable straps are amazing. It also holds up well when I'm swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Pin broke one piece swiimsuit

By Tatee from Opelousas,Louisiana on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the suit. Wished it came in tall or long torso, wonderful value!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Fit fine

By Suz from New York NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

At first it felt that it was too small but when I wore it on my vacation it was perfect and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By Anastasia from New York , NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Really good bathing suit, very bright and vibrant colors, fits pretty well


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Peaches from Portsmouth, VA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used these fitness swim suits for more than 5 years and have always been extremely happy with the product. I do aqua exercise several times a week and I find these suits last for a very long time. They are fully lined without being bulky. The material never gets thin and never shows more of you than you want. Ladies - you know what I mean. The colors are flattering and never fade. I like the moderate cut. It allows for easy movement but is in keeping with what a 78 year old wants to wear. All in all, I have looked at other suits, even bought a few, but I will always come back to this great value.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Kayla B. from Louisville, KY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit works great for water aerobics! It looks and feels good too! It holds everything in place and it holds up well to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Expected

By Sunny from SoCA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I was disappointed that the "pink" color was the only choice at the sale price and didn't expect to like it. The actual color is a violet that looks good with the gray liner. It has cords to custom fit to the head and a small concealed pocket in the crown. It even looks good on; not the old-lady hat I thought it would be. Great style, quality, and sun protection. At first the Large was a bit too large, but the fit control cord in the crown makes it work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Aquablade feels fantastic!

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Speedos tend to run small, but this fits great as it should (tight for racing). Trying it out this weekend at the Sunbelt Championships in CLT!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Camo Swimsuit, great choice!

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Many compliments when I wore this to Master practice last week! Fits exactly as it should, feels great, thin straps are comfortable. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star IT IS THE BEST SUIT I EVER HAD ILOVE IT PLEASE CONTINUE TO CARRY IT

By LOIS from MELBOURNE, FL. on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

the greatest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 595 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By bb from nc on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

super comfortable suit - i dig it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amy from Fairhope, al on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Fits great !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great price!

By AJ from MN on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I know the material will last longer than traditional nylon suits. This the third suit I've purchased; the other two lasted about a year.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Greatest one ever

By JoJo from Sussex, WI on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the blue flowered one. It fit true to bra size. I am in a water aerobics class and have received many compliments. The only problem is it is a little hard to get the straps over the shoulders, but I would buy it again. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Good lap swim suit

By knittingfrog from Fairport, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the racer back styling, and use it for swimming laps. The Lycra is stronger than in a regular suit. I am 5'8" and the torso feels long enough. (I usually have problems with this).The downside is that It doesn't give as much chest coverage as it shows in the photo.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Face One Piece

Arena Face One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sophia from New York on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The blue and red looks great on and fits perfect. Size 30 if your a 12 to 14 size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Tankini Top!

By BeachLovin'Amy from North Carolina on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim top fits me perfectly - I'm 5'8", 160 (ish) pounds, B cup, and usually wear a size 10 - 12 in most clothes. And I'm pretty sure even if I were bustier that it would still fit in the chest, there's room to spare but not in a revealing or uncomfortable fit way. It fits nice around my hips without being too tight and clingy it still stays in place--I'm pretty active on the beach and in the water! The back is very flattering too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for tri training

By Kate from Nh on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the material, fits perfectly. Got 3 suits in this style already


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Plus Size Twist Front Bandeau Swim Dress

Anne Cole Plus Size Twist Front Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glamorous

By Niener from Chicago on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This glamorous swim dress holds you in and is still comfortable. I loved the way it looked on the model, and the fit seems to be the same on a 'real' person. Optional strap is nice to have too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star One size up for fitted but not tight suit wearers

By Glinda from Oakland on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 32 this time, the suit size I usually wear when I want to swim for leisure and it was slightly tight. I ordered a 36 the last time and it was too large that the bust was loose ( i have a small bust).


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star great suit, leg opening varies

By swimmer from Queensbury NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have three of the same suit, one purchased first and followed up by the second and third, I love the first, the leg opening of the second is a bit larger and higher than the first, So great suit but not made a consistant size.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Swim girl from Miami, FL on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought this suit because I heard that they usually are really good and it was a lot cheaper than most of the other tech suits. by using the sizing chart I found out what size to order and when I got it it was almost impossible it get past my hips. Once I did however, the top of the suit was huge. Other than the top being a little big, it seems like a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fit is very small

By Suzette from Columbia, TN on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

good quality & very cute but fit is very small & short waisted-sad that we had to return it


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By Suzette from Nashville, TN on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

bought for trip to Maui for my 16 year old. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star love it so far...one swim...but smaller than I expected

By Deb from Washington state on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 10 or 12 size pant and a large top generally. I thought I was ordering a size that would be somewhat generous but it's a little short and a little tight. Just barely. I was very comfortable swimming and didn't think about it once I was moving. Just thinking it runs a little bit small.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By CB from Chehalis, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Checked the sizing chart before ordering, and it fit just right. Also like the color and fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sunmarin Floral Stripe One Piece

Sunmarin Floral Stripe One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great mastectomy swimsuit

By Noreen from North fort myers, fl on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fabric which dries quite fast. Neckline just right, usually they are way to high!


More Reviews on this item

Sunmarin Graphic Floral Tummy Control One Piece

Sunmarin Graphic Floral Tummy Control One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By BLR from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a most comfortable, well made suit for post-mastectomy use. I do water aerobics daily and it provides excellent coverage and stays in place extremely well.
I am most happy with this suit; it is one of my most favourites!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Go up one size OR TWO

By Eileen from North Providence, RI on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I saw someone else's review that she was approx 120lbs and 5'4 and took a size 12. I thought that didn't seem right. So, I ordered a 10 and it is short. I am about 123 lbs and just under 5'4' in good shape. I take a size 6 in pants. It is very strong material, so maybe that is why. Anyway i am reordering it in a 12. Usually I take a 10 and I I am also a bit long-waisted. I haven't worn it yet so cant really rate it but giving it a 4 for it is of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Tivoli Plus Size Banded Bottom Blouson Tankini Top

Penbrooke Tivoli Plus Size Banded Bottom Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks good on me

By Mary from Salida, CO on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice swim wear that also looks good.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Solid Plus Size Shaka Short

South Point Solid Plus Size Shaka Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Mary from Salida, CO on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are very nice and fit better than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece - Black - 12

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Just Right for aqua gym

By Marguerite from SALEM, OR on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, lining front AND back, opening leg conservative.I enjoy to do my aqua gym , twice a week with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great Item!

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first Rashguard and I love it. During the Winter months I belog to 3 pools. I purchased this Rashguard for use in the swimming pool at my Health Club, because the water, after entering, usually feels a bit to cold, and it seems that my midsection for the 1st five minutes is in cold shock. I also am thinking of wearing it in the spring and early summer month to swim in at the beach which would be the Atlantic Ocean. To be too cold is no good and also to be too warm is no good, but his item is constructed to give warmth in the cold but not to be over heated while swimming, after, the body's temperature has adjusted to the water. I love the item, and am happy I purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star I Love Wearing the Unitards

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Swimsuit

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star CUTE CUTE CUTE

By M. from London, Ont, Canda on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these bottoms because I was looking for something with a little more coverage. Went by the size chart to determine my size and they fit perfect! They look cute but kind of sexy. I'm really digging these bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By M. from London, Ont, Canada on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit to take my son to his swimming lessons. I wasn't looking for much, just a full piece. I picked this one simply because it was inexpensive. I looked through the reviews to figure out the best size for me. After reading a few, I established that a size 36 would work best for me and it does. Fits Perfect! I'm 140 pounds, 5 feet 8" tall. When I received the suit it had a huge pull down the front. I did a live chat with customer service and with in minutes they had a new one shipped out to me and a email with a return label for the damage one. AWESOME service!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece swimming suit chlorine save

By Tatiana from brooklyn,ny on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful. Size is perfect, color too. Just started to use in the swimming pool. It was chlorine save. Don't know yet. In 2-3 month i can tell about quality.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Danielle from Mays landing, nj on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Size chart seems off. I ignored the size chart and bought this suit in a size 24 for my daughter who is 5'3", 95lbs and it fits perfect. Quality is very good and as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Maputo Fly Back

Aqua Sphere Maputo Fly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By Kay from Oklahoma on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit fits like a glove. Very flattering to my figure. I'm 5ft 9in and weigh 200lbs. I have a very long body and the suit fit perfect. I do water aerobics 3x a week and the water just runs right off of you. It also has a chlorine resistance which is a plus. I will be buying more of this brand in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Bolt V-2 Back Prints One Piece

Dolfin Winners Bolt V-2 Back Prints One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit!

By Becky from Albion, MI on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute, durable competitors suit. However, it runs small so you may want to get the next size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Chris from New Hampshire on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Spliced Thin Strap 7-16

Aquatica Spliced Thin Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Chris from New Hampshire on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Luxe by Lisa Vogel Pandora Sway Tankini Top

Luxe by Lisa Vogel Pandora Sway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Margo from Nj on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top is not only great looking but very very comfortable!! No " back fat" with this top. Looks great with a beach skirt cover up and shorts as well. Wonderful find!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy on first wear

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Can wear all day with comfort.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Lisa from Northern VA on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the look of it, but runs a bit small. Where I am down to a 12 in most clothes, I ordered a 14 in this, and it is tight!


More Reviews on this item