Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Snug Yet Comfortable

By Susanne from New York, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to avoid getting too much sun when swimming outdoors and wore it yesterday for the first time when I went with my son and daughter-in-law to a water theme park in southern California. The small size fit snuggly but was comfortable for moving around and going down slides. The main problem I had was when I was wet after going down a slide I became very cold unless I remained in the direct sun, which wasn't ideal, as I've had skin cancer on my face. I should say that I am just over 70 (one of the very few older folks at the water park that day) and I am fairly thin, so I get cold easily. Eventually, I had to take the shirt off to keep warm as the day wore on, but at least I was able to avoid sun on my back, chest, and arms for the first and warmer part of the day. I look forward to trying it at the beach and at outdoor pools in the sun; or if I have an opportunity to go snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit ever

By Shopasaurus from Long Island, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this swimsuit so much that I bought it in three colors, and am thinking of getting it in a fourth one. I am a lap swimmer, and I have never had a suit that seems to be made exactly for that purpose. The fit is perfect, and I feel great in it!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 587 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Melanie from Norfolk,Va on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable for life guarding and instructing swim lessons....Will get the same suit in various colors! Nice double lining.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By SJB from Arizona on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I have twin girls that swim competitively.mwe decided to give the grab bag a shot because ... Why not?! Well worth the risk!!! Swim outlet will not let you down. The grab bag turned out to be a high end training suit. I encourage anyone with a sense of adventure to go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great for matching with tankini

By Mary from Washington, DC on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great bottoms for matching with any color tankini top. Very good quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Closed Back Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Closed Back Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star First Arena suit

By Super_Richie22 from Santa Rosa Ca on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is extremely tight the first time you try it on. It is really an amazing suit. I felt very high on the water the first time i used it. I was like this cant be legal?! It loosens up alot with each wear, though. You can feel it promoting forward motion only. I couldnt feel the snap off my turns like with my TYR AP, i love that suit. Overall a very good suit cant wait to wear it again on better conditons.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By Bellis from Washington, DC on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered (4) size 26 grab bag suits and received (4) different fabulous patterns. My girls love these suits for practice, loved the suits we received and the price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Amethyst Super V-Back One Piece

The Finals Amethyst Super V-Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great!

By arketekchic from Rochester, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is a 5'5, 160lbs and very busty, with a long torso, it's often hard to find a suit that fits her well, she likes a lot of coverage. This suit not only covers all the important stuff but it looks great as well, her first day at practice everyone was raving over it!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice coverage and good fit

By arketekchic from Rochester, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is a 5'5, 160lbs and very busty, with a long torso, it's often hard to find a suit that fits her well, she likes a lot of coverage. This suit not only covers everything important but also looks very slimming, she was thrilled with it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant

By Kirsty from England on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Brilliant training costume for my daughter :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Length great...but backside coverage....?

By Mary from Tennessee on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I appreciate the L (long) sizing since I am long waisted. I ordered a moderate leg, but the cut, the lack of tightness in the elastic, and the fact that the back of the suit is lined all caused the suit not to cover my " butt checks" the way I expected (and the way similar suits do). I have only worn this suit a few times for lap swimming. And it is okay. I am not sure if I would feel comfortable wearing it for other aquatic activities...like teaching swim lessons since I feel very self-conscious about the backside of things.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Basic Bottom

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Basic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Happy Shopper from Colchester, VT on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a plus size and usually wear 18/20. I ordered my regular size according to the chart and these fit great! They are snug but NOT tight. The belly panel holds you in without making you feel like a sausage:-) I bought these in brown to wear under a pair of unlined white swim shorts and they worked perfectly. They waist does not roll down while swimming like others I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By jacquimc from Haverhill, MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. It fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank

Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I am so glad I found you!

By Suzie from Colorado on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What I love about this website is its honesty. I realize that not every suit is made for every body. That in mind, I paid close attention to the rating systems on these suits I purchased. I went with suits rated 75% and a above in fitting the customer properly. As a result, my suits fit well and I love them and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Runs WAY small!

By Montana mom from Montana on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit was purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She has worn the same size suit for over 2 years. When these suits arrived, I swore they were intended for an 8 year old! Suit runs WAY small.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Comfort Core High Waist Bikini Bottom

Jantzen Solid Comfort Core High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great under every tankini top

By MP from New York on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Have at tankini top that I love but the bottom just fit oddly - to the rescue comes the Jantzen Comfort Core. Genius idea to make a high (but not Spanx-high) waist. Goodbye muffin top and it has a SEAM up the back. No uni-butt!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1092 customer reviews


rating star Good lap suit but sizes run small!

By Susan from New Jersey on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I read some other reviews that said order a size larger & foolishly ignored them. So I had to send it back & get it one size larger than I usually wear. Much better! Still a tad bit tight getting it on but comfortable to swim in. Good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star waterpro suit

By Christi from Lincoln, Nebraska on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well. Covers approximately.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit!!!

By Cynthia from Los Angeles, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I've ordered this suit. It fits and it lasts without fading.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it !

By MOB from outside Boston, MA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it! I felt comfortable wearing it and swimming with it unlike other bathing suits. I felt stylish and sporty at the same time. The only problem I had were with the paddings but I stopped using them.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By i love swimming from Utah on 8/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great product repels water but runs way too small I ordered a 22 and ended up with a 26 I wear a 26 practice suit. I recomend this suit but get a bigger size than you normally get.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By i love swimming from UT on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit!!! It's a great suit! I would recommend to get a size bigger though (took me and a friend to get it on). It is very tight. But love it. Fits perfect. When I first got this suit I was just going to use it for smaller meets that I go to I ended liking this suit some much that instead of wearing my blueseventy I decided to wear this one to my state meet. LOVE IT. I would definitely recommend this suit. Feels so great on and repels water greatly. Awesome suit.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Taper Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit

Speedo Taper Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Arquatus from Washington, D.C. on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Easy to get on and off. Flattering for a regular lap-swimming suit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warning: NEON

By TH from Ventura, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a pair of these bikini bottoms in turquoise and love them. They fit great, cover what you want and don't ride too much. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the small fit great. I wanted another pair so ordered these but did not realize they are super BRIGHT NEON. I returned them because they are a little too showy for my taste but the fit is still great and if you are looking for bright, these are for you. Wish they made more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Camo Glow Thin Strap Swimsuit

Illusions Camo Glow Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sara from Franklin, OH on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I pre soaked my suit in saltwater prior to wearing the first time to set the colors. The colors still look great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2 PC

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star good

By Wendy Gore-Hickman from saskatoon, Canada on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

a bit skimpier on to than it looked on the picture


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 686 customer reviews


rating star excellent as I expected it would be

By Diane from novato, ca on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in an aqua fit swim class. My husband is a real swimmer. He teases me and calls me one of the "boppers" He is still very happy that I am getting exercise. I needed a swim suit that I could count on. This swim suit fits the way I wanted it to. I got a bigger size than I need, and it gives me the extra room I wanted to be able to wiggle. I am very happy with my swim suit. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Suit

By Linda from New Hampshire on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a lovely suit and looks great on if you are not bigger then a "B" cup, I would say. Have to send it back because it does not even come close to fitting at the bust line.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle swimsuit

By Peggy from charlottesville, Virginia on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I love this swimsuit. It is perfect for taking water aerobics. Sizes run a little small and I ordered a larger size and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star A nice change of pace

By swim mom from Atwater, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've spent the last couple of years swimming in a Speedo Performance suit (great, BTW), but wanted a change. This suit fits nicely and covers well for a middle-age gal like myself. With some suits I practically dislocate my shoulder trying to get out of the straps, but these are easy to get out of, even when wet, and yet don't fall down when they're not supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By RC Johnson from Collierville, TN on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits true to size and the material holds it shape even when wet. I am using it for water aerobics and it holds up well. I would have given it a "5" if it had more support; there is just not enough when doing aerobics. If this is just for swimming then it is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By JULIE H from Illinois on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit holds up great in chlorine pools. Lasts well and longer than any other suits I've had.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Sharon from ND on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great price. Fits a little snug. Should have sized up by one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Marilyn from Chehalis, WA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made. I wear it for my swim classes holding up well in the chlorine. Don’t like the removable bar pads hard to get them to lay flat.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best top in awhile!!!

By P. Thompson from Florida on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star great swim suit

By crystal from Ringgold, Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin AquaShape suit is great

By Lina from MOAB, UT on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for water aerobics. The one I bought is so comfortable and fits so well that I bought another to switch off. I usually wear size 8 in most of my clothes but got these in a size 10. I am very small busted but the top is supportive and fits very well, not big at all! The bottom leg openings stay put so I never have to tug at the suit. Body length is perfect. I am 5'4 1/2" and weigh 140 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Susan from Piscataway, NJ on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I ordered...Color , cut and fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By lisa from missouri on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit

By Trigirl from Fort wayne, IN on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Most perfect fitting, design, quality, and price in a bag. I got a tribal design with gray, navy blue, light pink, dark pink colors. Suit might be cut a little too high in front, but it looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star plus size cross over one piece

By krobeck from Kentucky on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought it for myself and love it. It fits well and so far is keeping it's color. I go to the pool daily and I need sturdy suits. This is one! Price was good too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Hard to fit from Houston TX on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed Tech Suit with good coverage around hip through lower back and this provided (hard to see in pictures of suit back). Many suits have a squared off waist which creates a gap if swimmer has hips. This suit fits very tight through waist with no gap while smoothly transitioning to hip. First suit not labeled as "high back" that has provided this fit. Suit had slightly loose fit in chest during entry. Swimmer was between 2 sizes and went with larger size (had different Blue 70 in smaller size that wouldn't go past knees so not likely that neroFIT in smaller size would have worked as well) - loose fit in chest would probably have not been present in smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Good overall.

By ellendastork from Maine on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only worn the suit 3 times, but it is comfortable, and holds my girls firmly. Also, it is a modest suit, so those of us who are not models, don't show off what we don't like about our bodies. I have 2 minor issues: 1) I use it for lap swim, and the material is a bit heavy when wet. 2) If you have a larger chest and belly with smaller hips, this is loose in the bottom/leg area. Overall, good value.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Core Solid Sweetheart One Piece

La Blanca Core Solid Sweetheart One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit at a great price.

By Christine from Atlantic Highlands, Nj on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Swimsuit is a perfect fit and very flattering. Shipping is lightning fast!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Krinkle Active Back

By DC from Ohio on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have several Krinkle suits--always love the quality and chlorine resistance. This is the first active back suit I have owned. I feel it is a little tighter than the cross back, but I haven't used it in the water yet. Love the color!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals X-Cellerator Super V-Back Tech Suit

The Finals X-Cellerator Super V-Back Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit by far

By damswimmer from Dallas, TX on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

feels good, fits great, looks good. I love wearing it. I have bought 3 of these


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funnies Rolling Waves Wing Back One Piece

The Finals Funnies Rolling Waves Wing Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very cute and sparkly, but not as stretchy as I prefer

By DAMswimmer from Dallas, TX on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

this is more about looks than functionality. cute, but not as soft or stretchy as I like with other suits


More Reviews on this item