Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Sharon from Corpus Christi, TX on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought it for exercise swimming, and it is nice. Easier to get on and off than most, keeps my big girls covered, and looks great. After I bought it, I started noticing others at swim aerobics who have the same suit.

I wish there were more color options. Only black, blue and red? :(

(I ordered one size larger than I usually wear, and it fits perfectly)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Headline ok

By Linda from Washington, D.C. area on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

No comments


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Ready for James Bond

By Sharon from Corpus Christi, TX on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I feel like I could star in a 1970's James Bond movie in this suit. Whenever I put it on, I can't stop doing the pin-up poses. Am I going to have to wear high heels to the beach?
(I ordered one size larger than the size chart suggests--fits great)


More Reviews on this item

Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back

Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable practice suit I have ever used!

By Love to Swim from Utah on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I have looked at it several times and read the reviews many times and finally broke down and tried it. I was not disappointed! I am always looking for a fully lined suit. Most suits are only lined in the front. This suit is fully lined and quite comfortable. I don't feel that the straps are pulling on me, it does not choke me, and the bottom does not creep up. I am a triathlete and lap swim about 3 days a week for 60-90 minutes, all strokes. I have gone through many suits, some I like, some I hate. So far this one is my favorite and I will be ordering more! I cannot comment on how long the suit lasts, I have only had it for a few days. I am 5'3", bust is 34", waist is 27", hips are 36", and size 32 fits perfect. If I was to compete in a swim meet, I would probably want a 30.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funkies Snowflake Wing Back One Piece

The Finals Funkies Snowflake Wing Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well liked Suit

By Sayreville 47 from Sayreville NJ on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Went on tight which is what my daughter now likes. She's using it often for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit, highly recommend.

By Audrey from Surprise, AZ on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent suit


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It sure is full coverage, a little too much, since I wear tankinis it will be fine, great tummy control.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By dadown from chicago on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the front cut and support of this bathing suit but I don't care for the cut of the back - which is my fault because I didn't take a close look at it before ordering it. Speedo suits have always fit well and held up to frequent swimming. Must be washed immediately after swimming because chlorine will kill even the very best of suits. I always order 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Bandeau Peplum Tankini Top

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Bandeau Peplum Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ordered 2 sizes up

By largofllady from colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I read the reviews on this top, glad I did, ordered 2 sizes up. Cute top.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Ruffle-Licious Plus Size Bandeau Swim Dress

Kenneth Cole Ruffle-Licious Plus Size Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute!

By Annie from Twin Cities, MN on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Really great design and I love the color! Unfortunately, the 1X Plus Size is too big for me. I went up in size because this designer is usually tooooo small in the bust for me in a 14. Really, really cute though! I would recommend it for someone who normally wears a 16/18.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur V Neck Triple Tier Tankini Top

Penbrooke Le Fleur V Neck Triple Tier Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star did go up a size, glad I did.

By largofllady from colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Ordered the top one size up, the length of the top is a lot shorter then what it shows on the model. Cute top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Does run a little small

By Liv from CT on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this brand for a lifeguard bathing suit in a 36 and it was a little big. I read the reviews and it said this bathing suit fits snug so I figured a 36 will work this time. When I got it in the mail it was really tight. I would suggest ordering a size up for this type of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By jza from Granger, IN on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased this for a high school swim class. It looked really cute and met the requirements. I wish it had just a little bit thicker strap for more support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star was a little too small

By jon from Lavergne, TN on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a beautiful well made suit but was a little small compared to a speedo of the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Lou from Arizona on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivered on time. Good fit and comfortable for deep water workout


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ana from Sononma on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the Sporti Micro Back. They fit great and you can't beat the price. She got three in different colors. Can't say anything as for durability since we got them only about a month ago.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Radiance Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Radiance Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star cute suit. a bit too high cut in legs

By czd from philadelphia on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

i am wearing this suit as i write this [on my way to pool]. very comfortable and attractive. its a bit higher cut in the legs thsn i expected, but once i am in the water, noone will see.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Palm Beach U-Back One Piece

The Finals Palm Beach U-Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This is a great suit

By PamW from Rockford, IL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the most comfortable suits I've had in a long time. I've worn it for aqua aerobics and aqua Zumba and I like it so much I'm going to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Becky from Brunswick, Maine on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

easy to put on easy to wash and air dry


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Adore the control and the height!

By DPG from MA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These bottoms come up to cover all the right spots and they have great control properties. Love the shirring. Pricey, but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this want one in every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit - Navy - 14

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit - Navy - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good for sport swimming - fits true to size -- comfortable

By MLC from New York City suburbs on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit for aquatics exercise programs. Hope this withstands the chlorine better than some others. Comfortable suit. Size 12 too small, too tight. Size 14 a perfect fit. and the navy color a nice alternative to black.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sarah from Manhattan Beach, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my go to sandals. I got the black ones this time...also have the brown color. They fit great and go with everything. I wear them to the beach for sand volleyball practice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By MC from Olympia, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great and is comfortable for my water aerobics class. I love the color (a teal blue/green), but when wet it looks black. That is probably a common factor with the crinkle fabric, and not really a problem for my purposes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very happy overall.

By satisfied mom from Frederick, Maryland on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit! Our team ordered it for our girls on the swim team in the Fall of 2013. This year they chose a different style, but allowed us to choose any suit in the team colors. We jumped at the chance to use this suit again. It fits perfectly as a competition swim suit. My daughter 10, but tall: 5'2 and 100 pounds. She wears a size 26 this year and loves the way it fits. It does fade, but it does not lose its shape. Even after a winter and a summer season, the size 24 has retained its shape. Our only problem is that my daughter has grown. The 26 is perfect and she is thrilled to have her favorite suit for meets again this year!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Terrific

By Suzebelle from Brighton, MI on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I've ordered many of these suits and they wear great. I'm in the water twice a week and they last forever. Order one size up!


More Reviews on this item

Prego Solid Empire Tank One Piece

Prego Solid Empire Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect maternity swimsuit

By Tara from Fort Collins, CO on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to swim laps as well as play in the water with my toddlers. I am 5 months pregnant. It fits perfectly and is so functional. I love how it doesn't ride up or sag, just stays put. It's a great swimsuit and I highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 378 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a charm!

By CollegeStudentFemale from Los Angeles, Ca on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's been hard finding a suit that is comfortable for my body type since I am very curvy - small in places and larger in others. This material is flexible and didn't look like a giant bag on me in the size I ordered. I sized up, just to be safe, but it was slightly larger than needed, so I'd say they're true to size.
The biggest pluses are that the back doesn't dip too low and the thighs are completely covered, though it is spandex so your shape will be clearly outlined. I'm a modest person visually, so I was pleased that I could finally wear something that was both athletic and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but ran small

By Freestyler from Reston, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is one of my favorite styles in suits, but for some reason the 36 was way too tight, although I often wear a 34.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 rash guards previously in an xxl and they were crazy tight but this one fits great! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Athena Heavenly Banded Bottom

Athena Heavenly Banded Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied!

By 22Lou from Nebraska on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this to coordinate with a swim top I already own from the same brand. The fit and color are perfect and it arrived quickly. I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit and great price!

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size larger due to reviews read but wish I had not. A 32 would have fit just fine for my 5'4" 115 lb frame. I returned versus exchanged as I did not want to pay for shipping back on new product and missed out on the initial 15% discount that I had initially received. I will definitely try this brand again when I am ready to buy more suits!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable...cup fits well...nice color

By Brenda from Prescott, AZ on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and feels good in the water. Like the way it dries.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Definitely order a size up.

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love it, fits great. I'm a 36C and I ordered an extra large. I wear it for boogie boarding and such, not competitive swimming. It stays put without cutting off my circulation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star True to Size - Love the Drawstring

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Hands down, nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations

By azswimmom from Phoenix, AZ on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted to get a technical suit for my 9 year old who is not quite as serious a swimmer as her older sister. This was a good option for us as the price point is much more "reasonable" than your typical technical suit. Choosing a size was difficult as she is 9 years old (they say to order based on age but only offer 6, 8, 10), plus she is a bit small for her age. They also say more serious swimmers should order a size down. I was perplexed as to what to do but gambled and ordered her a 6, due to the fact that her older sister has a Blueseventy Nero and it stretched out quite a bit after a few uses. It took some time to get it on her - we used the same technique as her sister does with her more expensive suit. It fit just like the pricier suits - a little tight for her taste but once again I'm expecting it to stretch out a bit. She swam in it last weekend and had no complaints and she felt like one of the "big kids" and was excited to get so many compliments on the color.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star very satisfied with this product, fits perfect, right size

By Gaby from Mountain View Wy on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

swimming 3 times per week, size is perfect, quality is excellent and the price is right


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back - Red - 32

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back - Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great for daughter's swim pratices

By Shirley from Shaker Hts., OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is comfortable, and puts up with the numerous practices my 12 year old daughter attends on a weekly basis. It hasn't faded and has kept its shape.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit - Black/Green - 34

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit - Black/Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit

By Shirley from Shaker Heights, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

In the past, I had to return suits if they fit too snugly or were too big. I'm 5'4" 130 pounds with a small waist and bigger hips, so suits, especially if they are tight around the thighs, can be tricky to fit. This is a perfect suit, and matches my more consistent size of 34. Crossing my fingers that this suit lasts longer than the "cheaper deal" I chose this summer. That polyester suit didn't last long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but sized small

By Steve from Madison, WI on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought the 6T suit. It was a perfect fit for my 3 year old who normally wears 5t clothes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Master One Piece

Arena Master One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit for competing

By Swim mom from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter took the suit out of the box, put it on and won 1st place in a 2 day swim meet. It fits perfect, is stylish and covers what is supposed to cover.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations!!

By Danielle from Michigan on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my daughter. This bathing suit flatters her so much and looks better on her than any suit we have ever found! For the first time she was not completely self conscious in a bathing suit. The front comes up enough to be modest while still stylish. She said this is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By Christy from Grand Rapids, mi on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best maternity swimsuit

By C from Las Vegas, Nevada on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect for the pregnant lady who is a serious swimmer and wants to stay in shape. It's one piece with no drag. It has great expansion room for baby to be and has added chest support with a strap in back for that growing bosom. I can finally swim full speed again without exposing my stomach or chest. Thank you whoever designed this suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Danna R from Birmingham, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Good quality fabric but not great fit

By KB from KS on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

this is my suit for indoor swim training for sprint triathlons...you were out of the color I wanted so had to go with a second choice. it fits ok, not great. will keep it but it is a little "short" -- doesn't cover as well as I would have liked. Had another brand prior to this purchase that wore better and lasted 3 years!


More Reviews on this item