Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Women's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal

By Stephanie from Baltimore, MD on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for doing laps, and figured that for the price I wasn't too concerned about what it looked like. I was happily surprised when the suit came and I got a green splatter suit that I has liked when browsing earlier, but wasn't listed in my size. The suit does need to be sized down 1-2 sized from the normal size of other brands, but is true to the size chart, so it is easy to select the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, color, and style

By Maddie from Chicago, Il on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! The suit I got has really bright colors and the fit is amazing! I've been competitive swimming all of my life and now I coach Varsity swimming. This is how a suit should fit. I got the size I usually wear and I couldn't be happier


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit, true to size

By Mel from Canada on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

The bathing suit fits well, I use it three to four times a week (for three hours at a time) and it is still in great condition. I would recommend this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funnies Mermaid Wing Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Funnies Mermaid Wing Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Mermaidtstic

By Katie howe from CA on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter. She is obsessed with mermaids. She lives the design, it is comfortable and is true to size. She uses it to swim at her swim team practices. This is a great buy!! I recommend this suit for any girl that wants to be a mermaid.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Travis from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit fit my 10 year old great and helped her get personal bests in the 200 IM and 100 Breast, including a team record in the first event and an 11-12 zone cut for the second. Highly recommend for championship qualifier and championship meets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Good workout suit

By cjp from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a Tyr fan because the fit is always right on for me. I love this suit because it is perfect for the everyday swim. The color fades pretty quickly, but the suit is strong and keeps its shape providing you care for it. Love the double lining. The price is awesome. SwimOutlet.com is wonderful. You get your stuff quickly, there is actually someone on the other end of the line if you call and the prices are second to none.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Tummy Control

By Roberta from CT on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit just as described


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Momof5 from Somerset, Pa on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday for Junior Olympics. She absolutely loves the way it fits. True to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Nice style/fit, but poorly made

By Susan from Murrieta, CA on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small. Straps started fraying after first wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Jorge ortiz from Calexico ca on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for training


More Reviews on this item

Splish Awesome Girl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Splish Awesome Girl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Kristi Strait from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter liked the suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 315 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for Competition!

By Coach G from Kentucky on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit is consistent


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious Love Bra Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious Love Bra Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Jenya from Nj on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Easy to use, looks good in the body, everyone looked at me and people said wow


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Barbara D. from Fairview, NC on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit is perfect for the pool exercise class I participate in at my local gym. This is my second one in this style and make. Loved the first one and had to get a second one in another pretty color. Very comfortable. Several ladies in my swim class have various styles of the Penbrooke Krinkle suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit every time

By Jen from Gulf Coast, Al on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are a perfect fit...which is hard to find, given I have larger, natural boobs. These aren't designed to push a fake breast into your nostrils. ....they're designed to offer support and shaping without any extra padding added in. They're the only tops I'll wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 444 customer reviews


rating star Loose fit

By Barbara from South carolina on 5/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The first Sporti unitard was great, so I bought this one, but it fits loosely. It is the same size, so am I, so it's a mystery.
So I prefer to wear my first Sporti unitard.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Classic H-Back

The Finals Classic H-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The perfect suit

By Ana B from TX on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use my suit 4 to 5 times per week, for swimming and water volleyball.
Great fit, tight but comfortable. I rinse with cold water after each use and air dry, fade resistant.
I'm not a fan of the bra pads that come with the suit, they wear out fast and not sure where to buy more.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Lee from Clarksville, Tn on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is great. Make sure to order the right size. The material is strong and has no give


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By Chris from Lake in the Hills, IL on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really like these shorts. I usually wear a swim skirt, but sometimes they "float" up in the water and I have to push them down, like when I'm sitting in a hot tub. I like the length and the coverage that these shorts have. I would not hesitate to buy these. I would also say that they are flattering for all ages.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting

By Chris from Lake in the Hills, IL on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the Sporti brand of suit. My daughter swims every week and these suits really hold up well. I totally recommend this brand of suit.
I don't have one bad thing to comment on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Adult Swimsuit Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Adult Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, too small in the chest

By Megawatt from New Jersey on 5/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really like this suit a lot but I'm going to have to wait until I lose some weight to wear it. It fits well through the body but the chest is too small. I thought it would be okay when I tried it on so I kept it, but in retrospect I probably should have sized up to a 38 instead of 36. I still wear it under my lifeguarding uniform and sometimes to teach swimming lessons but after one sideboob-infused swim practice I have given up wearing it for workouts.

That being said, this is a fantastic suit that you should buy in a large enough size if you have a large chest or your normal size if you don't. Great material and fit other than this issue.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, comfortable, and flattering

By Megawatt from New Jersey on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and the pattern is flattering. I regularly wear it to teach swimming lessons and for swim workouts, and it fits pretty well. I bought a 36 and could probably have gotten away with a 34, but the 36 is fine because I don't wear it to race. It seemed a little big when I first tried it on but now it seems fine (maybe I just gained weight). I wash it with shampoo in the shower right after I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great!!!

By Swim mom from Antioch on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I only needed bottoms so this was perfect. The material is thick and it has great coverage. It has a drawstring so it stays on if you want to actually swim. I got the black one so it matches all the tops that I have. I put it in the washer and dryer and it still looks new.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Perfect 2-piece for training

By atg from dallas, tx on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

PRO: convenience of 2 piece, can mix-match colors w/bottom, great coverage of bust area, well-fitted

CON: the material is not long-lasting enough. I swim about 1.5 hrs/day x 5 days/wk...about 3000y 5 days/wk. I end up going through at least 3 sets of tops and bottoms per year.

B/c I love the styling and the fit, I put up w/ the poor durability of the suit.

To Sporti...PLEASE make this style suit in polyester. It would be truly perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti - not Speedo

By mzinfo from San Francisco, CA on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thought I was ordering a Speedo - got a Sporti, instead...it's fine for laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for price, I think it runs small

By aw from Missoula, MT on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Best workout suit

By Nightsky3 from Virginia on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits just like a Speedo! Yay! I swim laps every day and this suit is holding up well. I love the comfortable yet compression type fit for a streamlined feel. I am 5'5" and 125lbs. I like wearing a size 36 for non-racing, Masters team workouts. Comfortably tight with no gaps. I was impressed with the quality, bought another one to last all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star just okay

By Jacquimc from Haverhill, MA on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits well but the outer layer seems thin and not durable. The color fades quickly and the orange color that we purchased looks more like a peachy skin color after multiple wears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuits

By Tori from Kimberley BC on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors
Just a bit to big around the armpit area other than that it fit to true size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sleek, well made, good for lap swimming or all day wear.

By Carl from Vermont on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks attractive, very comfortable, no binding or chafing. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Cheryl B. from District of Columbia on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is flawless but, it was too tight. Due to my busy schedule I was unable to return said item. So I kept it and will use it during the summer months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swim suit

By Stormy from Modesto, CA on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is one of my daughter's favorite swim suits. She's worn it through a summer during swim practice, and she felt it stayed true to its original shape (especially diving) for a lot longer than others suits. Loved the wave design- her first one was yellow, which she referred to as her bumblebee suit. We have since purchased red, blue, and another yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Good value!

By Zumba water girl from Chesterton, IN on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, seems durable. Great for my water aerobics. A little hard to get on with halter back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Plus Size with a Huge Bust

By Porsh from District heights, MD on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

It is very good quality, I got it in the 24 because I wear a size H bra. It fits loosely throughout my body but my boobs do spill over the top and out the sides a bit but it still contains them. I actually expected that. great product overall. couldn't really ask for much more unless it was custom made to fit my body


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Tankini

By Betzz from Everett WA on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is great; The built in bra is supportive for my medium size chest. I chose the bright pink in small. I’m 5’3” 115 with narrow shoulders so racerback fits me well. My only complaint is that it’s too long because I’m short waisted, so I hemmed it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By JMG from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for lap swimming. Stays in place and the top is really cute. I purchased it in black and purple. Got tons of compliments on the purple--a rich and lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for Occasional Lap Swimming

By Stephanie W. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I just received this and tried it on but I can tell it's going to be a great suit for my needs. I wear a 12-14 in pants and dresses and the size 40 fits well if not a little loose at the waist but I'm not competing in it so that's not an issue and it fits well at the bust which is harder to find. Material seems to be well enough made, a little thin but as expected for a $20 suit. Will see how it holds up and would consider buying more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star Overall great swimsuit!

By Ashley from San Antonio, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is long and lean for an 11 year old and this style of swimsuit fits her very well! She has two and loves both... My youngest is a tiny peanut and we ordered the correct size, but this style cut into her back in a strange way and she refused to wear it because it was uncomfortable. Not sure but maybe body type matters with this style of swimsuit?

I was disappointed that my youngest didn't like it because it is a great suit that holds up well! My oldest swims 3 times a week for an hour during the school year and both suits are still new looking and not stretched out at all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By SunshineCindy from Deer Park, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good suit for the price, it looks really nice on. Ours is worn for Daily practice, the only thing we've noticed is the stitching coming out on the straps, but other than that, my daughter LOVES it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Rebelsoul659 from Bailey, CO on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's very comfortable I own it in blue and in red and it helps that it hugs your body instead of being too tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Nice- but too small

By Smitty from Mo on 4/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Giood quality for price-- but runs VERY SMALL! I read reviews before ordering, and ordered 1size larger, but could've ordered another size larger then that and been happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 444 customer reviews


rating star Unitard met the mark

By Granmom from Nitro, WV on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great is that It allows me to cover the extra skin in my stomach and my upper thighs left over from a stomach by-pass. Felt so good to this former swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Pavemomma from Navarre, Fl on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suit, fit perfectly and I use it all the time. I even bought another one in a different color


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW