Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Endurance Lite Scoubidou Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Lite Scoubidou Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sarah from Louisville, CO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a masters swimmer who swims 4 times a week. This suit is holding up really well and is very comfortable. A little stretchier than standard endurance suits, but harder wearing that the regular suits. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star The headline says the truth.

By Madi from Franklin, IN on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

It is still comfortable and isn't stretched out after a month of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Ritamarie from Austin on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

came quickly, fit well


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Amethyst Super V-Back One Piece

The Finals Amethyst Super V-Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Finals Amethyst

By WCSwim from Webb City, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great team suit, good fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not too Bad....

By J from Athens, GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Because I don't have a really big butt, I have to get a size smaller than I normally would, and with this cut of suit the underarms are extremely tight. Hoping this will relax after it's worn for awhile. Other than that it fits well, no riding up. I'm looking to see if this one lasts as long as the suit I have now in this style. Going on 2 years. I've never had a suit last that long.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Color great but fit is non-standard for a Speedo

By cbdc from Washington DC on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the colors but I find it's sized smaller than almost all the Speedo suits I've bought in the last 30 or so years. Maybe it's shorter in the torso as it flattens me out almost totally on top. I haven't returned it as I've never worn other than a 32 in Speedo and I'm puzzled. I haven't worn it yet so I can't comment on how well it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star STAPLE FOR LAP SWIMMING

By DARLENE from VENTURA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this suit many times. If Speedo ever discontinues it I would be in a world of hurt. Remember the suit has to fit snug at first. The cut is body shape forgiving, not high cut in legs or too low in back.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Happy with Purchase from NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the depth of the color, the quality of the fabric and overall comfort of the suit. No having to tug on the legs to be sure they don't ride up when I get out of the water. The suit arrived quickly and is one of the best fitting suits I have bought in years. The leg, although advertised as a Girl Leg, can be hiked up a bit and is still comfortable and looks right. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EMBARRASSMENT FREE, for me!!

By Colleen from Charlotte, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I purchased a beautiful new swimsuit, but WOULD NOT WEAR it.
The CAMEL-NOT allows me to wear, without unacceptable imprint.
Easy to apply, stays put and I can get in the water knowing I am not
exposing a cling that shows everything!!
I would definitely recommend CAMEL-NOT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Flow Active One Piece

Speedo Flow Active One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, flattering cut. I do get a little chafing on my neck from the straps, but it's tolerable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great first tech suit

By Momof2fish from Atlanta, GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought this for my daughter's first tech suit. She is 14 (5'6", 106#) and wears a size 30 practice suit and size 28 aquablade. The fastskin 28 was comfortably snug, but she decided to pour herself into a 26. It's very tight top to bottom, but performed well and did not fill with water. It is cut well above the natural crease of the leg, but not so high as to be painful on the hip bone, but will cut across your glutes if they are well developed. Takes about 5 minutes to put on the first time. It relaxes a bit after that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

By Geralyn Syzdek from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort of this shoe. Would have given it 5 stars but I had to settle with my 3rd choice in color. My first two colors where out of stock/not available in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star New Style Swimwear

By Penny from West Coast Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

* good fit (I find bath suits require a larger size then street clothes. This was true with this suit as well. The sizing chart is most helpful.)
* nice color
* quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Solar Women's Tan Thru Missoni Gold One Piece

Solar Women's Tan Thru Missoni Gold One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Tan in Texas from FT. Worth, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I like how it fits and the colors, My family voted " you can't see thru it " Of course
they tried. If I hadn't already had so much color elsewhere, I think I would love the
lack of lines. But my tummy definitely is getting more color. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big on me

By Blake from Chicago, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These bottoms are really cute, have great coverage, and quality. I got the smallest size and it was a little big in the front. I feel the water sipping through in the front. but every where else it fits fine, it was the front tummy area that was loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star sizing a little off so we couldn't use it-but great other than that

By Amanda from Utah on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

we used the measurements on line to choice a size, but it was too small for my daughter. because she took all the tags off we couldn't return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for swimming

By Angela Lynne from Lyndhurst, Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is so small it's hard to find a good fitting suit, this suit fit the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swimsuit Grab bag

By Ken from El Paso on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Grand daughter found these not only attractive, but fit well, true to size. Perfect for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit!

By Amynole7 from Lakeland fl on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks nice and fits nice


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, but strap broke.

By Fin from Santa Barbara on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for my daughter to use on the swim team. We were a little concerned that she would be modestly covered with the low back, since she's got a curvy booty, but she is nicely covered. Also, I've noticed that other girls on the team get major wedgies with their suits, but that's not a problem with this one. We also like the thin straps because she gets minimal tan lines.

*BUT* after only swimming 3 times, the strap broke! I just snapped in half! Swim Outlet handled the matter very nicely, and sent out a new one immediately. So far, the new one has held up nicely, after 2 weeks of intense swimming and training, almost daily.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great! Great

By Becky from Michigan on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the bathing suit is very comfortable. Also very easy to get off when it's wet. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Nice top.

By jdickerh from Warren, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace another black tankini top I use for diving. I'm a 36B I bought the large and it is a little tight but I think the X-large would be too big.
I haven't worn it yet but I like it. I need something sturdy while I'm pulling a tight wet suit on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Jchap from Birmingham, AL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! I will purchase this style again. My daughter wore it to a meet and loved it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Good but has been better

By Rkern from Peoria, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is not our first grab bag purchase. I buy these for my daughter who swims year round. Our first purchase was fantastic. As was our second. Our third was okay. The suit was a good fit but did not seem as good quality as the first two. It seemed to be thinner and not lined as well. I can only hope that it will hold up as well. I am sure we will order again as we can't beat the price and overall are happy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Rafa from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and perfect fit! not to mention the cost benefit which was THE best ever


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage!!

By Stacy from Nathalie, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is only 14 and I needed something that wasn't so revealing like most bikini tops. This was perfect for her!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Cindy Simple Cross Back

Aqua Sphere Cindy Simple Cross Back

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By AS from Carrboro, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great cut. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star very cute, runs small

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute suit, just enough "cheek" coverage to make me comfortable but not "mom" bottoms. I wear a size 4-6, and ordered a Medium, perfect. I didn't know about the drawstring, which bunches a bit when you tie it and tuck it in, but it's nice to not worry about "oops" when you dive in. Overall, really happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star great look, comfortable too!

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. Bought to train for a triathalon, love how it's comfortable but everything stays in place, and the double strap back is a cute plus.
I am a 34B, and ordered a small. I felt it was a bit too small, should have ordered a Medium. But the small works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Mac from Arkansas on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits appropriately to sizing and minimizes figure flaws.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By happy mamma! from south bend,in on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color, washes well and just fit our daughter perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star My 3rd one, love it

By LM from Kansas on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love swimming in this suit. However, the size feels quite small from what I expected. I can get into it (my usual size), but it's plenty tight.
I'm in the water a lot (chlorine) and this suit really lasts through that--I've worn each one over a year.
I wish Sporti would make a flowered print one!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star WILD COLORS; GREAT FIT!!

By KAYAKER from WESTERN NY on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Price , colors, durability; good value!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Electric Anomaly Fast Back Tank

Nike Swim Electric Anomaly Fast Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks better in person

By TSM from Tulsa, OK on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a really flattering fit and the style is better than I thought it would be. I usually wear blue, but they did not have my size, so I went with the red color. I didn't know if I would like it, but it looks nice. I love the straps on this style - they stay in place and I don't have to adjust them once everything is in place!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs a Bit Small!

By Kellieclod from Indiana on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I went off the sizing chart & had to return the suit I bought for my 7 1/2 year old. She is average-thin size & wears a 7, sometimes 7S. The size recommended was too small! But the next size up was Perfect!!!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like the look of these shorts but shifted a bit too much for total swimming comfort. Took these to Hawaii and were really comfortable to walk around in. Im usually between a small and xsmall, and decided to order the xs. It was a bit too loose, but there is a string to tighten the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked really well on vacation with boogie boarding and light surfing! Stayed in place and super cute! Also works as a strappy sportsbra/bralette.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Ellen from Georgia on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really love my suit. The fit is perfect and gives great support!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very slimming

By Mary from Washington on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

If you have extra weight in the stomach, these are the ones you want. Great tummy control and comfortable. The high waist stays up and covers your tummy. I'm 6ft and these fit great! I've already ordered another 2 pair.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Funnyredhead from N. Topsail beach, nc on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm retired, spend a lot of time at our condo on the NC Coast. I've gained weight over the years, but this swimsuit makes me feel good about my body once more...Thanks, Maxine I will be buying more. (I have two already.)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Nice practice suit from South Florida on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit fits perfect and great color!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 418 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Wayne Pickerell from Kansas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit & looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Phil bernal from San Antonio tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Ideal length

By Misti from Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The shorts are the perfect length for me, the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great. They have nice coverage and a kind cut. Great with the bikini top!


More Reviews on this item