Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Women's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Cool design

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Yellow design looks cool. Worried straps would be too thin but not a problem at all.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star It's Okay

By Lavinia from Franklin Park, IL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The sizing is good, it's really comfortable, and it's super pretty. My main problem is that it faded way to quickly. I guess if you don't swim all that regularly it's okay but since I swim basically everyday and sometimes twice a day it didn't hold up like many of my other suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fits well once bottoms are tied

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

As someone who typically wears an XS, this fit perfectly. It did seem to rise a bit short in the bottom, though. Once in the pool, and with the bottoms tied, I didn't experience any problems with gaping, slipping, or looseness.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star TRUE FIT

By Kellie from Indiana on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' 4.5" and weigh 155#. I purchased a size 14 and it fits like a dream. Excellent coverage of all my problem areas and saggy skin after losing 72 pounds! I look slim and trim and feel fantastic in this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Woodblock Stripe Comfort Strap Tankini

Speedo Woodblock Stripe Comfort Strap Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Breast Pad Problem

By MA from Boulder, CO on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved this top. Only problem is the breast pads. One, they don't stay in place. After washing you have to rearrange them. If only they would have tacked them in place. And two, If they had tacked them in place, they would have notice two paddings on left side but one on the other. But otherwise, love the flattering fit and colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Maxfit Perfect Fit

By A Good Suit from Tampa, Florida on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new suit. It's the most comfortable suit out there in my opinion and I've tried a lot of different suits these past 18 years. It's dependable and durable and runs true to size. I'm in the water sometimes 6 days a week and my suit keeps up beautifully. I have never been disappointed in a TYR Durafast.
It dries quickly and retains it's color and stretch


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By PT from Elgin, IL on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to fit. Beautiful suit. Life is better with a little bit o' bling.


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut and style of this suit. I am tempted to get another just to have it for back up! The white sash fits just perfectly where there I may have a slight bulge. The skirt is just long enough so that it covers what needs to be covered!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs small

By BK from New Jersey on 2/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this suit for my high school championship meet and tried it on as soon as it arrived at my house - as always, fast, convenient shipping by SwimOutlet. It's made from a nice material that I could tell would work well for me. However, I couldn't even get it past my hips before it ripped. Probably one of the worst things that's ever happened to me. I wouldn't try pulling too hard. I normally wear a 27L in Speedo. I ordered a 30, which at 5'7, 140lbs etc. should've fit based on the measurements on the sizing chart. So I would definitely order up. I'm sure it would've been a great suit, I would just order one size up from what the sizing chart says.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By Keri from Wernersville PA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Made nice. Straps don't twist and good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Stephanie Bantsolas from Highland, IN on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit for her swim meet. She dropped time in 6 of her 8 events. The suit does seem to run big as we had to go down 2 sizes from her practice suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Audra K. from Cleveland, OH on 1/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 28 and my practice size is a 34, but it still fit pretty well. To other possible buyers, the butt cut is a bit low but I was able to stretch the suit where I could to maximize coverage. Overall, a very nice suit and I'm very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I've ever worn

By Kate from Toledo, OH on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Can't say enough positive things about this fabulous suit. It looks great, fits comfortably and stays in place while swimming. Will be ordering a spare soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Kat from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels amazing while swimming. I am a competitive swimmer and this is my new race suit. It feels amazing in the water and it's easy to get on and off, but fits tightly to your body while swimming like you want it to. Definitely 100% reccomend it, will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By sandjoy from VA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I attend a cardio/aerobics swim class. I love the high neck because we do a lot of jumping in the water. A low cut bathing suit can be embarrassing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Carm from St. Louis, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and is very comfortable in the pool. It holds everything in and is very flattering. I really like the material and it will last longer than my last suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star krinkle scoop neck swimsuit

By Shirley Merckling from St Louis on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I should have ordered one size smaller, but have worn it twice now so don't think it can be returned. I am short & the straps aren't tight enough or short enough for me. I love the look & the feel of it though.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carm from St. Louis, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and feels great in the pool. Hopefully it will wear well with the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star A Great Water Aerobics Suit

By WJ from San Diego CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is perfect for water aerobics! The high neck is so comfortable when working out or swimming laps! Love the textured fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Grab Bag Polyester Suit

By Laura from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was my first grab bag purchased and I am pretty happy with it! It fits well and is a cute design. My only gripe is that it is not all polyester- the lining is polyester but the outside is mixed with another material that feels like it will not last as long as polyester. I paid more for this grab bag version so that I could have a long-lasting suit- I'll have to see how this one does!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great Extra Suit

By ZuMax from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for early championship meets. Did not want to wear higher end ($$$) tech suit prior to late season meets. This is a great suit to have on hand should emergencies strike -- rip in suit, teammate who needs suit, etc. A little thicker and more solid but still very viable for an important meet/race. Will keep for LC season and wear for earlier meets that require suiting up.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy...Size chart is off:(

By Disappointed in Size Chart, Great suit from Glenfield NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very excited to receive my new Nike Grab Bag suit. The color is great (this was my concern when ordering the grab bag). The only not so great thing is the size chart is not accurate...I ordered the 32 based on the measurement chart but should have gone up a size and with it being the grab bag purchase I'm unable to exchange for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star fits great and I love the red

By cheri stallsmith from pocatello, idaho on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits nice. I really like the red


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star ripped too quickly

By Joselyn G. from winona mn on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i know swimsuits rip quickly especially when you swim 10 hours a week. but i thought for the $25 that i bought it for it should have lasted for more than a month very dissapointed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Geri from West Bloomfield , Mi. on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This sporti suit is comfortable, fits perfect, like it because it is double line front and back. Lasts as long as suits that cost much more. I have been wearing this suit for years , comes in great colors. Can't beat the price! I have tried many brands and I have stuck with this one. Just ordered 3 more.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Tis from Silver Spring, Md on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fit super cute!! Better than I expected! Hid the mommy tummy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Monika P. Breed from Elizabeth, Il on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

The suit fits like a glove and is very comfortable during my water exercise class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A great buy......

By A A from troy, michigan on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice bathing suit...especially for Water Aerobics....very comfortable, and I like the complete lining.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star straps so short

By justa person from northeast on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried the M and the L. The straps of the L fit a lot better. The M, the band didn't stay horizontal but rose up all high between my shoulders like the back was only half on. I wish they could put L strap on a S front. And I wish it had a higher neck. I almost kept the M since I bet those straps would stretch out but decided to keep looking. Maybe this is not my brand.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great quality

By Mrs T from NC on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for a busty, yet thin, 12 year old. It comes up higher in the neck for coverage, and fits snugly. Dolfins are always more snug fitting than others, so size up if in doubt! My daughter swims on a year round team and is the the water min 4xweek. This suit hasn't faded or stretched and is keeping up! Before we found this suit she was wearing a sports bra under her swimsuits and this eliminates the need! Happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star too small.

By Mom of 3 from Delaware, ohio on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute suit, however runs 1 size too small. The straps cut into my daughters shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star BEST one piece swimsuit!!

By Jules from Royal Oak, MI on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is the first time I took a chance ordering a swimsuit online as trying it on in a fitting room is usually essential! However, I was pleasantly surprised to receive this TYR Maxfit one piece swimsuit. It fits perfectly, covers all the right areas, and nothing "falls out" jumping in or out of water! I'm very pleased with it overall and happy I ordered the navy vs the black. Sizing true to chart. I do not really have any cons about the suit. I wore it Sunday at ymca pool for laps and loved it. I would recommend this suit to anyone. Two of my girlfriends also ordered this suit and love it too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Hoppy girl from Salt Lake City, Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and looks great. Very comfortable and happy with how long this brand lasts. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals X-Cellerator Super V-Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

The Finals X-Cellerator Super V-Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit for junior competitor

By Ymelissa from Fulton, MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my 12 year old daughter and it worked perfectly. Shaved time and it wasn't too tight for the all day meets like some suits have been.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Ymelissa from Fulton, MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Priced perfect and sizing chart was spot on.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Dot 2 Dot One Piece Swimsuit

Illusions Dot 2 Dot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Terrific practice suit

By Meredith from NJ on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased 8 of this brand suit. I keep coming back because of price and they last longer than the more pricey brands.. Great for plus size swimmers. Size down 1 size from the expensive brands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative to knee skin

By Swim mom from East Stroudsburg, PA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is very small for her age and all her friends are wearing kneeskins for big competitions, but the smallest kneeskin is still too big in the legs and causes drag. This suit is amazing- super tight and repels water amazingly. She loves how she performs in this suit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By danielle ward from MI on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this suit to participate in a USA Masters Program at our Community Pool. A nice suit that fits well and allows you to use for actual exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubiliee Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubiliee Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Kath from Caledonia, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Suit is attractive. Anxious to see how it looks after months of water aerobics. I ordered my size. It is tight mainly because of poly but still feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit Great Price

By Amelia Y. from Marina, CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wanted to try out this style of suit but was not willing to pay full price if I wasn't sure how it'd fit. I ordered a 28 because I am a 30 in Speedo and other reviews recommended sizing down. The suit came within a week in a beautiful purple color and fit like a glove. The material is very soft and the shape of the back is nice and will cause minimal tanlines. It is tight enough to not come off during my practice (I am a diver) but not so tight that I am unable to move.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Jan from Los Angeles, CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit was of good quality and color however it was too small even though I wear an 8 or 10. I ordered a size 10 with the idea that it would fit just right. I was very disappointed and I gave the suit to my housekeeper for her little girl.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Suit works!

By Mary from New Haven, CT on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I clicked too quickly and didn't confirm suit style, I wanted the U back but go this and its just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short - Charcoal - Medium

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short - Charcoal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By MLC from CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have been looking for swim shorts exactly like these and finally found these on this website. These shorts run a little big. Normally I wear a M in swim bottoms but the M in these shorts where big so I returned and bought a S. The S fits perfectly. Very flattering on body and the band around the stomach is tight enough to stay on, but not extra tight where it is causing your stomach to roll over the shorts. I have not gone swimming with these shorts yet but I am very excited to use them on my cruise.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Tiffany from York, PA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter's new favorite suit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Ok suit

By Hanna H. from MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

i ordered this suit thinking it would be similar to the finals foil ones but when i tried it on it immediately started to chafe at the seams. the glitter fabric folds over and is very annoying. it fits fine so if you don't mind quite a bit of discomfort, use your money but i wouldn't recommend it. i returned it with ease and bought one of the finals suits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. This is the 3rd suit I have bought out of this material.

By Nancy Johnsen from Tucson, Ariz. on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

My last 2 suits lasted almost 3 years with swim class 3-4 times a week. I finally was able to get a red one, and love it.


More Reviews on this item