Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star A good suit

By Gina from Raleigh, NC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Accurate sizing. Swimsuit was exactly as I wanted and expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star great swimsuit for the price!

By Martha from oregon city. OR on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

So far it is comfortable and fits well. Hopefully it will last, as I am a 3-4 day a week swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By kaileen109 from Buffalo, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Works great, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, TX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this one.. It does it purpose .. The bottoms feel a little awkward around the legs .. Or maybe I have fat legs lol but it totally does the job .. Love the colors too


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but....

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, YX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the way it fit, looked good.. However my boobs didn't really stay in them.. They wanted to pop out while jumping around the pool


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydraspan Double Binding Reversible Diamondfit

TYR Hydraspan Double Binding Reversible Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love this beautiful swimsuit!

By DdPenn from NJ, USA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The product is reversible, very durable, stands chlorine very well, fits one's body very well.
Highly recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I ever owned!

By Happy Swimmer from Brooklyn, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim in an indoor pool twice a week. Every suit I owned before this one fell apart within 2-3 months. This suit is amazing. I bought 2 and wore them for years. One is still going strong. The lining on the other suit eventually tore. It is the first time I owned a suit in which the lining tore and the outside of the suit was still perfect.

It is also comfortable to wear and puts up with me just giving it a rinse. I've never put it in the washing machine and it obviously doesn't need it!

I am back to buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By M from Kenmore, WA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have two of these suits, but they do have one drawback... If you have the white straps, they yellow from the chlorine. Personally I really like the two colors and am glad it isn't solid. But, I do wish they would do some different combinations. Black with yellow straps (beat the chlorine to the punch and make them bright yellow), dark blue with lime green, crimson with silver? Have some fun!
I do hope that they keep this suit around... I will definitely purchase it again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.....

By J. LaFever from Corvallis, OR on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these suits. They wear very well. I take an aerobic swim class at the local pool four days a week. These suits have lasted three times longer then any other suit I wore before. Even when the insides die (spandex) the outer layer is still wearable. I finally decided to get new ones, but I still could have used the old ones for a while. Seems true to size, colors are great and the cross back is comfortable (once you get it on, which is hard; but possible). I will use this company again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star The color was great

By JDH from CT on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This suit had potential--until I tried to get it on. Very small arm openings make it difficult to get suit on and off. The trunk of the suit fits great, and the purple color was a fun change. I will use it, but not in high humidity or if I have to get changed quickly


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Bldrgirl from Charleston, SC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits well. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Tangler12 from Vancouver, WA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is sewn well. ThicK material, will last longer than some suits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit is great

By Diana from los Angeles, Ca. on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit works for me as I have an water class every week and I need something that doesn't need to be extreme special care to keep it usable for a longtime.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - Black - Medium

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By CJ from Springfield , VT on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a first timer in the open water swim and this suit was amazing to swim in. Nice buoyancy and fits perfect. I''m 5''7 and weigh 135. (medium).


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt - Navy - 20W

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt - Navy - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Lori H from Iowa on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

this swim skirt is smaller than listed - I wear a size 20 and ordered a size 20, it''s way too small! it appears to be a decent quality skirt but I would definitely order it at lease one size bigger than you wear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in the chest area.

By Shirley from Tiverton, RI on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nicely made. Pretty. Runs small in the chest area. I bought an xl. Long enough to cover the stomach. Lastly I wish it were not padded.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Jamaica Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Jamaica Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jamaica Mastectoy One Piece

By Anwill from Arcadia, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit is more suitable for a very slim figure. I am short, 4'11", but weigh about 120#. I had great difficulty getting it up and over my generous bottom. The design and colors are very attractive so I will persevere and enjoy my first mastectomy swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sunmarin Barbados Printed Bandeau One Piece

Sunmarin Barbados Printed Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from San Antonio on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is great. Looks good, getting great compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star nice, sturdy swimsuit that looks like it will wear well.

By LWeaver from San Angelo, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fabric is very nice and the cut of the suit is good but the top is a little skimpy on the sides. I would say the sizing is a little on the small side, so if in doubt, order the larger size. Overall I am very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit!!!

By Mary from MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for my daughter who is in college. She swims laps in it and says it is a great suit!!! The fit is fantastic and she said it she is supported in all the right places. ;-)


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love the rash guard

By Angie from Ellicotville NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the rash guard swam in it all weekend though the med was a little large not as fitted as I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dakota from Westchester , NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Tabby from Vacaville, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute - size is larger than suggested

By Kiki from Rockaway Beach NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Feel and look great. Good coverage and 1mm warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By gg from Portland OR on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

haven't spent a lot of time to see how it washes, but I have broad hips and it looks great. Just right amount of coverage


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Top is a bit bigger than bottoms

By iHeartSwimming from Colorado on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and fit although usually I am a MD bottom and SM top. I ordered SM and the bottom fits but the top is a bit loose. Other than that it looks and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Ginger from Los Angeles, California on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good, nice suit. Great colors. Needs a little more coverage up top on the sides. Fun and comfortable. Good price. :o)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star A bit small, but otherwise good

By Sarah from Virginia on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this in a small, and it looked right on the size chart, but when I tried it on, it was a little small. I suggest buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Jody from Western MA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is truly the best fitting DD cup top I have ever owned!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love the look!

By Dancing_Child from Oxford County, Canada on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and terrific fit!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Gail from Freedom, Nh o39836 on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

So, I have a little problem, that I did not have when i had this suit in the past. In 2013 I had a shoulder replacement and I am not able to put the suit on and off, so I will be putting it in the mail to return. Thank you so much and I will look for a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love my new suit!

By Sarah from Halifax Nova Scotia on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim in both fresh and salt water. The suit Is extremely comfortable,doesn't scoop water and holds its shape. I also never get any chafe or discomfort of any kind.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming or surfing

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly narrow hipped), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare. i have a few of these and love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, great color, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Fit as planned

By D. Shockley from Kansas City, MO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am glad I read the comments on this suit and purchased one size up. It fit well and feels good while swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 399 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for competitive swim.

By Lizzbeccgail from Rutherford, NJ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits just right for my daughters who are in competitive swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I like the feel and fit

By dede from Council bluffs ia on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

after several fittings I finally got the right one and it fits and feels great. I would recommend this swimsuit yo anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Camo Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Team Camo Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By CCT from Fallon, NV on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim several times a week for fitness, so I go through a number of suits. Speedos can be relied on to fit the same and work well for this purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star got "Performance" instead of "Endurance"

By Laura from Rochester MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the Speedo Endurance Grab Bag and got a Speedo Performance suit. Fit is true and fine. But I really wanted to try out the sizing on the Endurance suit. If you are going to make distinctions in the grab bags, stick to them or else just have one Speedo grab bag and put them all together.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star I'm a plus size gal

By Amers from oregon on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expects

By Kim from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors in this towel are wonderful. The size is perfect. However, the fabric is thinner than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 584 customer reviews


rating star just right

By grandmother from Houston, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water exercise several times a week, and it is perfect for that. I got a smaller size than last time, because I had lost weight, but it was just as easy to put on and take off. I particularly like the shelf bra.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By nat from Illinois on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I thought I would be ok with a size 6. I am 5'5 and 108 lbs. I cant even get the size 6 up past my hips. I have to return it. It also has nothing but a thin liner in the bust area, I would have like something like cups to make me appear to have at least something in the chest area.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Active Tank One Piece

Tuffy Plus Size Active Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Not the quality I was looking for

By Kim M. from Macedon, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the style and fit of the suit but the overall quality is not what I expected. The material is comfortable but the seams are not holding together and I see that they are ripping after only a few times worn, which is very disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good value, great fit!

By Beach Lover from Newport News, VA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased this item for the past two summers. I now own four pair of these and look forward to a few years of wear. It's a great fit and covers well! Doesn't ride up! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By P from Miami, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My 14 year old daughter loves this shorts. I got her size 1 because she wears size 1 from Holister and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Juanita from Michigan on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit exceeded my expectations. Shopping for a new suit is never fun for me, and ordering a swimsuit online (without the benefit of trying it on) always leaves me skeptical. But the fit and quality of this suit are excellent! There isn't a thing I would change about the swimsuit or the ordering experience.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Love the Price & Quality - Styles not hideous

By TBTriathlon from New York, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this deal and I've always gotten nice looking suits. The TYR suits never disappoint in quality, comfort and fit.


More Reviews on this item