Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice

By jimx from orlando on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

nice


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star This suit does not fit me right.

By Donna from Stayton OR on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The torso on this suit is too short for me and there is no support. I ordered a size up and before long wished I hadn't because it became pretty loose. I wore this suit for about a year and the material, even the lining was still going strong. I finally gave it away. Now I'm wearing an different style Penbrooke suit and it fits great and has support. I wear a suit 5 days a week for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swimsuit

By Display Name from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely adore this suit. It's the one I've been using for years, and it lasts until (as was the case of my last suit) it's stolen from the locker room, and that's with swimming six days a week! Yes, it's tight, but that's Speedo for you, and honestly once you're used to it, it's hard to go for looser suits.

I keep trying to branch out in my suit preferences, but without fail I just find myself back with the Quantum. Love, love, love it. Flattering, comfortable, doesn't get baggy when wet/unwashed/heavily used/old, no saggy butt syndrome, conservative-ish back (great for the self conscious swimmers out there): honestly, this is the epitome of practice suits. Heck, I like it more than my racing suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little tight

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the same bathing suit in a size large and the body was too big so I tried a size smaller. This size fits a bit tight in the chest area. Overall it will work out okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This suit fits just right and looks great

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

We would order more of this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star Way small in the bottom half

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 5''5" 100 lbs. and the cut of the suit was really tight on the rear end and front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star About one size small but otherwise fine

By 8 miles per week from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear size 34 in TYR or some other brands but size 36 on this style, material and brand fits me well. I had ordered size 34 of this brand previously and found it wanting - making me look wanton.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Good design


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star asta lap suit

By LJ from Beverly Hills, MI on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit. true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Cameo suit

By E.-C. from Virginia on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star good color but lining is off

By Diane from Solvang on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I have had this suit for a month and have used it 3 times per week and rinse it after every time. The problem I am having is that the bra part of the lining keeps riding up. I love my old suit with full lining so I will work the new one. Get lots of positive comments regarding the color.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Bolt V-2 Back Prints One Piece

Dolfin Winners Bolt V-2 Back Prints One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good quality suit at a great price. The design gives it a touch of color but doesn't over power the suit, and the fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Well Made Suit

By TracyP from Orlando, FL on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I took my daughter's measurements and bought according to the sizing chart, but it was about 1/2-1" short in the torso. Well made suit but because of the shortness, it's a bit tight on her shoulders. Otherwise, we are very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Cris from Providence RI on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my daughter's team suit this year. She usually wears a 34 but this suit felt too short and we had to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big.
Reviews mentioned about ordering one size plus, while I usually wear 36-38, so yes I'm rather disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ordered 40 after reading reviews, but way too small, I usually wear size 36-38

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small for size 40, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, but moves great

By sport suit from y on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit, nothing crazy about it. Good basic suit


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece - Blue - 14

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece - Blue - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for aqua aerobics

By Donna Cuvelier from Los Osos, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I've done aqua aerobics for 6 years, and this is the most comfortable suit I've ever worn. Has a cute bow on the side, a skirt-like layer, and a nice neckline that makes it very attractive. My only concern is that the plastic clasps on the straps don't seem secure, and it would have been better to have a solid strap.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star too small

By lynda hammond from florida on 12/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

according to the sizing chart this suit should have been bigger. my daughter is not quite 5 feet tall, and weighs around 90 pounds. on the other hand the material is very nice and light. it felt good on her. just need a different size.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Union Jack Thin Strap One Piece

Splish Union Jack Thin Strap One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Allison H. from Davis, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

As a big Doctor Who fan, I got this suit to honor that idea. I also love the design. Because I'm 5'7" and 115 lbs, I ordered the size 30 and it fits really well. Very comfortable. I've also gotten some compliments on it and it's definitely helped me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Awesome Girl Thin Strap One Piece

Splish Awesome Girl Thin Strap One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome little suit!

By Allison H. from Davis, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! Ever since I got it, I've received so many compliments! I really do feel like I'm swimming like Wonder Woman! I'd definitely buy this one again. I'm 5'7" and 115 lbs, so I ordered a size 30 and it seems to fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By etherealzaftig from New Mexico on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

This has become my daughter's new favorite practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great workout suit!

By FLPossum from Tampa, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is true to size, comfortable seams, a great workout suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, Flattering Fit!

By FLPossum from Tampa, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is true to size, comfortable seams, a great workout suit!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star This is a great swimsuit at an affordale price.

By Justy from Buffalo, WY on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE



What I like most about the swimsuit besides a good fit , is that it lasts for years with easy care. I still have suits from the same brand Dolfin, that I still wear now. The chlorine resistant material is awesome and doesn't thin either. I never put it in the washer. I always hand rinse with mild soap and hang to dry. I have really gotten great value for my money.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star stylish and functional

By liz from missouri on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star overall pretty good

By cathy from pa on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The only thing I'm not too happy with is the sides of the suit next to the bust it feels loose.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Cheryl from Sarasota on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered the blue and love the color. The skirt is not as long as the picture looks. It is a little shorter therefore looks better. The top is high enough and fits well enough to cover any scars.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Moxie Diamondfit

TYR Women's Moxie Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Holding up well

By Paulette J. from Central MN on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

My swim team daughter likes this suit and it looks great on her. It is holding up much better than the Waterpro practice suits I bought her last year. She wore this suit 2- days per week for about 3 months straight and it still looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By MauisMom from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Beautiful color, perfect fit- true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Balloon Breast Design

By day1appraisal from Las Vegas, NV on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I need to alter this top. It is designed for balloon breasts and wide shoulders. I am not small, but the gaping area under the arm's eye on each side and straps that slip off my shoulders are common when I find something that goes around my middle. I do like the Tuffy suits because they hold up in pool water for water aerobics, but I have to wear a sports bra underneath for support. as I am not enough of a seamstress to alter the bra and bring it down to reasonable size. For size - around the middle and elastic at the bottom is true to size. Top: bust and shoulders is way too big. If I was that big across the top, I'd fall over in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for naval pierced wearers- Beware!

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute- but the fringe are actually loops... and they will catch on things- including but not limited to a naval piercing. So be careful! However, it's so dang cute that I think I'll just cut all the loops into actual fringe and see how they play out. It's worth the attempt, anyway.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Slit Skirted Hipster Bottom

La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Slit Skirted Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute & Flirty- not much coverage... but enough :)

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size- if you want more booty coverage, go a size up, as it is very stretchy. The material washes up well, and matches most tops. This is a great way to be a little on the conservative side, but still incredibly sexy.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable suit!!

By Katie from Reno, NV on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Super suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank - Midnight Navy - 30

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank - Midnight Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Excess Lining

By catfish from NC on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

When Nike began lining the entire suit, the lining became a little bit too much and it sticks out on the back, and is more likely to give a wedgie. Its not uncomfortable, I just worry what people watching me swim think


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Platinum2 Knee Suit

Dolfin Women's Platinum2 Knee Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit BUT Seams come apart quickly

By Nick from Sarasota, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great Fit and works out well BUT Dolfin truly needs to fix the seam issue. Only after a couple of events - we were scrambling to repair the inner (and some outer) seams from the suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit - Purple - 12

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit - Purple - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By goldengirl66 from Fort Washington, MD on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for water aerobics. It's really attractive and of good quality. However, it doesn't hold in the girls (DDD ). I probably should have ordered a larger size but then the bottom would not have fit as nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ultra Swim Training Bottom

Zoot Women's Ultra Swim Training Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Zoot siut bottoms

By E. Culligan from Appleton, WI on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Suit was huge

By CollegeSwimmer from Clarion, Pennsylvania on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I got a cute color and style, but the suit itself fit really weird. I'm a competitive swimmer. I bought a 32 like I usually wear in a practice suit and it was huge. Every time I pushed off the wall I got so much water in my suit. I am also a backstroker and felt like my nipples would pop out. I would say to order a size or two smaller than you would normally wear in a practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Orange - 38

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Orange - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By lisa from Graham, NC on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I got the orange stripe because I can FIND it right away but I still have the slender look of black. The vertical color helps me look / feel skinnier. The suit fits very well. I have a longer torso. It doesn't creep up, it covers my bottom and this style of suit wears really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/HotPink - 40

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/HotPink - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Suzie from Los Angeles, CA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my 3rd suit of this style. I got the hot pink one because I can FIND it in my gym bag quick and easily with that "bright" color. I have an all black suit and I seem to DIG for it in my bag. The suit fits very well. I have a longer torso and bigger in the hips. I am a size 14/16 and I ordered a size 40 suit and it fits wonderful. It doesn't bunch up / creep up, it covers my bottom and this style of suit wears really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Echo Dash Diamondfit

TYR Echo Dash Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So pretty!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the TYR suits. This suit fits true to size, but it's always safe to try one on in a store to know for certain. That was the case here. I went to a local retailer and tried on this exact suit in a different color. (Ironically it was over twice as much there.) It's really cool because the black is really nice and the purple shows off but doesn't overwhelm it. I was surprised that it looked even better in person than online, especially since I'm not a huge purple fan.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice suit and well worth the money. It's a good fit and appropriate for my job as a lifeguard. The suit feels true to size, but I must admit that I cheated and went to a local sporting goods store to try suits on so I would know what size to order.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Talon V-2 Back

Dolfin Talon V-2 Back

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Coach from Denver, CO on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

The Dolphin brand fits better than the Sporti brand. It is also sturdier and holds up very well after may uses in the pool. Nice design, graphics, so I bought another one in a different style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Made for the chlorine pool and tall ladies

By Melva Hull from Easton, MD on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Be sure to rinse well after each use and the suit will last many months in a heavily chlorined pool. Colors are bright and pretty. Legs need a little more elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star ?

By Sharon from Hamilton montana on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Needs a bra liner. Cut to low for an older woman


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Funny Sizing (for short, flat-chested people... might fit a taller person)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The style of this tankini is cute and sporty. I hoped to wear it to water aerobics classes or swimming recreationally, however, the sizing seems odd (at least, in my experience as a short, petite-framed, flat-chested girl). My bust measures 30" and my waist is 25", which fits the bill exactly for size S according to Sporti's Tankini sizing chart. I figured that should work OK for me because most reviewers said this item ran small, even though my normal swimwear top size is XS. When I tried on the tankini, the top seemed to fit alright at the bust except it puckered a little, which suggested to me it might be too big. In addition, there was extra fabric in the midsection, most noticeably in the back. This might be because I am short (5'2") and have a small frame, however, I noticed the top had extra fabric in the back even on the models, though not quite to the degree of bagginess that I experienced. This would be ok for playing on the beach, but I'm concerned that the top will float up if I try to wear it to water aerobics, since it fits so loosely. I wonder if I'd have better luck with the XS, but don't want to risk it. It's a shame because this was my first tankini and I really wanted to love it.


More Reviews on this item