Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Women's Running Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Nayon5 from Riverside,Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes,...they provide comfort & stability.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Marcia from Woodland, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had been looking for years for a pair of flip flops like the ones I used to have....thicker soul and cloth toe grip. Found them with these. The usual plastic toe grip hurts my toes. These are wonderfully comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Saucony delivers as usual

By Maggie from Atlanta, GA on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have run in some sort of kinvara for the last 4 years. As usual, extremely comfortable and best running shoe I've had.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Anonymous from California on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had a double bunionectomy, genetically bad feet and am VERY picky about what I wear. Most everything hurts my feet, even if it starts out comfortable, by the end of the day, my feet are hurting. I am a 40 year old woman that does not wear heals, and even the specialized foot stores for old people and special orthodic shoes that you have made, they ALL hurt my feet. I go to the elderly shoe stores and senior athletic sensetive foot stores and and buy from the senior specialty books hoping something will be good and sadly my feet are so bad that old people shoes hurt them. When people tell me that shoes are comfortable, the best, great, and that they have sensitive feet, they never have feet as sensetive as mine to advise me accurately. I appreciate the sentiment, but 10 times our of 10 they are ALWAYS wrong and don't understand. That being said, Oofos are great! If you read they are comfortable, its right, if you read they are easier than other shoes to walk in, this is true. So coming from someone with reaaaally bad feet, believe me, these are good shoes, worth the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for everything!

By cindyd from chicago on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these shoes. I love wearing tennis shoes but in the winter it's tough to find ones with tread and style. These came true to size. I have an AA foot and they fit perfect. They are beautiful and i get lots of compliments. I even bought a second pair in the lighter watermelon color. I eat them for everything. Haven't tried them in the snow bc of the warm weather but i look forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Angel from Florida on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wish the price could have been even lower but I am very happy with my sandals. Spenco is the only brand that is worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Lone Peak 2.0 Trail Running Shoes

Altra Women's Lone Peak 2.0 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Lexi from Ohio on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe! I love the Altra Long Peak! The tread on the shoes last about 6 months. I just recently replaced a pair with the 2.5 which I love. I needed another pair to switch out for a 50 mile race. I was excited that the 2.0 were still available!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Torin 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Torin 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star women's Torin 2.0

By Sarge from San Carlos, Ca on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Lots of toe room, both depth & width... the Intuition did not have this depth. I can actually wear my correcttoes with these although haven't felt the need. Space & support in the forefoot (especially important for metatarsal issues... I have RA feet) but rather clownish looking. But I can't care, they are so comfortable that I am now ruined for non-footshaped shoes. I got the gray/pink. Usually wear 8.5-9 in athletic shoes, ordered 9.5 and they are good & spacious -- heel & midfoot can be snugly laced in on these narrow heeled, high-arched, supinating feet.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi tri racing shoe

By Yvonne from Simi Valley, CA on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great racing shoe for triathlons. Hard to put on at first due to the pull up lace. The tongue of the shoe is also stitched on which made it a little difficult to put on at first. After a few try's ... All is good.


More Reviews on this item

Sazzi Women's Decimal Motion Flip Flop

Sazzi Women's Decimal Motion Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star review for sazzi motion flip flop

By whose name? from whose location? on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

an excellent shoe. i bought 2 pair, 1 black 1 brown. fast delivery and instructions for return if unsatisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Tammy from NH on 10/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love Teva. My last pair lasted about 8 years. They make a great comfortable flip flop. Hope these last as long.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Classic Teva!

By deSchenke from Los Gatos, CA on 9/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these to replace a pair I've had for 8-10 years. The Velcro had worn out on the old ones, otherwise they held up nicely. I've waded streams, swam, hiked over rough terrain - and nothing phased them.

Normally, I wear a 6.5. Size 6 fit fine, as expected since I usually go down a half size for sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flop Ever!

By Happy Feet from Alberta, Canada on 9/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. I can wear them all day without my feet feeling fatigued. Great support and cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoes are terrific!!

By Judy B. Davis from Visalia, CA. on 9/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ryka water shoes are well made, true to size and attractive. I appreciated the sale price, also!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By HappyFeet from Southern us on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By HappyFeet from Southern U.S. on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Fit: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Kebk from Rochester, NY on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes. I was running on mizuno and had too many miles on them where my calves started hurting. I debated between another pair of mizunos or these....so glad I picked these. They are so comfortable, the uppers feel like slippers and I feel more substance at the ball of my foot where I land when running. Would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Teva Hurricane Sandals

By MKD from Boston MA on 8/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size and same as last pair I bought a few years ago! I am afraid they will change their style and these are so comfortable I bought the black and blue while on sale. I can walk in these all day with no blisters, well woth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoes, BUT you should know this!

By Mindy F-E from Hermitage, PA on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I always run with ASICS (last 15 years), prior to that I ran with NIKE (supplied by the college that I ran) and then, had gone to New Balance and ultimately, with Asics. I had to order a 1/2 size larger because the "Box" is not as wide as most Asics and... I needed more TOE room. This shoe is fantastic though, lightweight, and was great in my last two Tri's. The 1/2 size larger feels true to size, breathable, comfortable, lightweight, and the colors are great! THRILLED about the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Always like Teva

By j from ft worth, tx on 8/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like the fit and great soles.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By Micki from Florida on 7/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

i use these shoes in my water aerobics classes. They give good support and cushioning. I love the ease of slipping them on and off my feet!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Sandal is great

By Shelly from Kansas City on 7/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better! I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great foot wear

By Eileen from Braintre , MA on 7/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got these to wear in the water during my water aerobics class and they work awesome! I'm so glad that I got them.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Lois from Connecticut on 7/13/2015

Fit: NA

Great shoes- probably the most comfortable I've ever had! The best is the incredible arches! A bit wide for a female foot- but worth the wiggle room


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flip Flops

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the pool. These flip-flops have arch support, and a good gripping sole. I would certainly buy them again. Nice firm fit.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sizing inaccurate

By Maureen from Elk Grove, CA on 7/9/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the cushioned sole and the cloth straps - very comfortable.
I have a pair I bought three years ago - a size 8 - perfect fit.
I bought the 7 for my sister whose shoe size is 6 1/2 - Way too small.
She got the 8's I ordered, and I had to send the 7's back.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Takes the pain away!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

WOW - I didn't know what to expect - but these sandals are AMAZING!!!

After a hard workout I am very sore for the next few days. Sometimes I'm so sore, it's hard to walk. When that happens - I put these sandals on - and my pain goes away.

It's like walking on clouds!! Love all the fun colors they offer too. Highly recommend this product to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Shay from SB on 7/7/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super comfy flip flops. They rub a little around the top of the foot, but no blisters or marks. It feels like you are walking on clouds. I ordered a half size up and they fit perfect! I wore to the beach and thought I ruined them, but they washed well. I won't wear them to the beach again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Debbie from Hamden, CT on 7/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wanted to purchase a decent water shoe for the beach this year. The beach we go to is rather rocky and is short walk. I have a small foot and typically order a 5.5 but am always leery whether they will fit. I ordered a 5 and when I put it on it was a perfect fit and feels very comfortable. The material is very soft and the shoe has great arch support. So far I cannot say anything bad about it! They look very nice on and are great for walking on dry land as well as in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Spring Lite Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Spring Lite Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable shoes

By Ann from Liberty, Tx on 7/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Since I have trouble with my feet, these shoes will be just what I need to shop in or when I take long walks.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Dar from Zephyrhills, FL on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very sturdy, well made, and look great! Very comfortable for doing a lot of walking.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love these Flip Flops

By Lakegirl from Canandaigua, NY on 7/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great flip flops - like walking on clouds!


More Reviews on this item

Lizard Women's Kiota H2O Water Sandals

Lizard Women's Kiota H2O Water Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite shoe!

By Georgiating from Woodstock, GA on 6/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I Looove these shoes! Upon receipt, I thought they were the wrong size, BUT once I worked with the straps, they are PERFECT!! I usually wear a 7.5-8 so I ordered the sz 37. Some reviews mentioned a raised area under the toes. I like it. It makes me feel like the shoe really hugs my foot. I tend to forget I am wearing shoes because they are so comfortable. These are super cute and comfy shoes! I can't wait to go camping and try them as I hike down creeks!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Kalani 3.0 Running Shoes

Zoot Women's Kalani 3.0 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star hard to find style

By Brenda from Lexington, Ky on 6/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

It is so hard to find shoes without a tongue. These are light weight, fit very well and great colors. The only negative is that the back of the shoe rubs the upper heel when worn for several hours because the back rises up. This should be lowered in re-design for a 5 star rating.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love

By Toy from Toledo ohio on 6/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and fashionable. I can wear them working out, at work for a long duration , or on a ordinary day ! However, I didn't want to pay the price that a lot of stores sold them for . I kept looking online and finally this website came up . I received mY shoes in one business day with free shipping .I'am ECSTATIC and a very satisfied customer . Thanks runoutlet :)


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for wide feet

By Mica from Newport News, VA on 6/11/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great sandals but I have wide feet so they didn't fit width wise.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and light weight

By H from Huntington Beach, CA on 6/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these sandals for a trip that I know will have plenty of walking. So far, just testing on the home front, they are light weight and comfortable. They conform to the shape of my feet and the three adjustable straps give me a snug fit. If they were a bit more stylish for dressier occasions, they would be even more perfect!


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great running shoe!

By Brenda Perry from Seffner, FL on 5/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I would not run in any other brand!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Tclah918 from oregon on 5/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best Saucony running shoes

By Merm from nj on 5/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are perfect for long distance running. I never stopped buying the same model.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's AllOut Flash Running Shoes

Merrell Women's AllOut Flash Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes, but think they are 'seconds'

By #mommyrunsalot from DC on 5/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great website and pricing! But upon inspection the pair I have appear to be seconds or irregulars. No big deal, slight yellow stain from where glue meets sole and small imperfection on design alignment with stripes.
Other then that, great and perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Paula from Vina del Mar Chile on 5/13/2015

Fit: NA

Its great and beutiful


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sandals are OK

By wildxc from Vernon, VT on 5/5/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house. I normally wear a size 6.5 shoe. I bought size 7. They are OK, but there is a bit too much shoe at the toe, and the heel doesn't exactly fit mine. I should have bought size 6.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's 70 Minimus Water Shoes

New Balance Women's 70 Minimus Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Choose the size carefully

By 8th surfer from Southern California on 5/4/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

First off, the only two reviews seem to come from the same customer, which strikes me as odd. I, too, had to order "up" because the shoe runs small. The interior is not comfortable without a thin sock to prevent rubbing; there's no cushion on any interior surface. However, I have been using these 6 days a week for a year now. The sole provides excellent traction for pool workouts; the shoes dry quickly (no insoles). I wear an 8 in most athletic shoes, an 8 1/2 is better for these. I note that two prices are listed in different places on the website: $89 in one spot, $64 in another. I am not ordering (mine are going strong after a year with no sign of wearing out), but am writing this to help other customers who might be interested in this item from an excellent brand. I have tried most in 20 plus years of aqua aerobics; these have lasted at least twice as long as any others so far.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Fit: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item