Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Men's Running Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star JUST GREAT

By Miguel from Miami, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Casual runner, every day use at the gym. These shoes are not only great looking but also extremely comfortable. Shoes are a little pricey but worth it.

Great Purchase


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very light with great ventilation

By new from Wilmington DE on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

can be used for training purposes and/or racing.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations.

By Henry Ballesteros from New Rochelle, NY on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Researched this pair (model) sneaker and feel that I made the right choice. PERFECT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

It is a great fit. A very light running shoe that fits my needs. One of my concerns with a running shoe would be the step. This product feels great on my feet. I run effortlessly. Seems like a very simple material but I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid Running Shoe

By Corey V from Chelmsford, MA on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really comfortable shoe! I ended up putting new inserts in the shoe because there was not enough arch support for me. I put in Soft Sole inserts which are thick with plenty of coverage and I''m racking up the miles with these! The cushioning is really well placed and will help you get into a stride quickly ! These shoes are most comparable to the Saucony Knivara 5''s which I also have but the Ultra Smooth''s cushioning, I feel, is a tad bit softer but by no means less durable. Overall very happy with the first pair of The North Face running shoes I have purchased!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tough and comfortable

By Andy from Longview, WA on 10/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I used these for a 16 mile trail run with 3600 ft. of climbing at mt. st. helens straight out of the box. No blisters, no lost footing. These are a low profile minimal shoe with the perfect amount of underfoot protection. You can run over any size of rock in these with no worries of bruising. They allow for a natural stride and seem to form to whatever your foot is doing. They felt tight in the toebox until I began running and noticed that the shoe expands and moves with your foot allowing the toes to spread without feeling like a loose fitting shoe. I did take other reviewers advice and ordered a 1/2 size down from what I normally wear and they fit great. I couldn't be happier with this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT Support!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I Severely Overpronate and have flat, FLAT feet, the support the Spenco Slides offer is outstanding! The comfort is remarkable...... SO, my only Beef is that I didn't learn about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I am a fan of lock laces

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Simple 10 to 15 minute setup where lacing the shoe takes the most time really. Then you just pull, set it and forget it. Just like Ron Popeil, it really is awesome not to worry about laces when you are in an event.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good distance running shoes

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this shoe based on the description that it offered some cushion and maintains a zero drop platform. I have used this shoe on several longer training runs over 5 miles. I will soon be using these in a marathon event. So far they seemed to be very good at reducing the pounding impact from it's less cushioned brother shoe the Wave Universe 5. There is a weight penalty for sure, but hopefully with the reduced feedback from impact will help over the long run distance. I put size as true as this fits the same as most running shoes 1/2 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe that runs a bit narrow

By Nate Dave from Harrisonburg, VA on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these shoes to replace a pair of the original minimus zeros that I had been running in for some time. In many ways the v2 is simply the same shoe with improved material quality which is quite nice. However, for me this means that there is a bit less elasticity when it comes to the width of the shoe itself. My foot is a standard "D" width in every shoe -- except this one. It was probably intentional for this shoe to fit more like a well-built racing flat, but apparently my feet are right on the edge of D and 2E which means that putting these shoes on first thing in the morning means they'll fit snugly yet comfortably but by noon theyre a little tight and by the end of the day they're squeezing my feet.

Overall a great shoe and probably the ideal footwear if youre wanting to run in minimal footwear on anything but the most technical of trails. Just would've been nice if 2E width would've been an option as I now have to buy another pair of these elsewhere in 2E width and figure out what to do with a nearly unused pair that I cannot return.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men''s Drainmaker II PFG

By Curt Smith from Melbourne, Fl on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

They are very light, well made and very comfortable. They drain well and dry fast.
I am extremely happy that I purchased this particular shoe. I also like that they have
a tie string so I can tie them.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fit

By Andrew from Raleigh on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoe fits well, but almost makes the foot tilt forward when running. As a disclaimer, I am 6"5" and ~240 lbs so I am not much of a distance runner as much as a person trying to stay in overall good shape. I feel as if the heel is almost elevated and makes me stride leaning forward more than staying upright. However, my knees feel pretty good after running 2-3 miles (which is something to say for a man of my height and weight) so it could just be targeting a different set of muscles and actually improving my stride.

These shoes aren't uncomfortable to run in (and maybe this is only and issue in a size 15 shoe), but the large heel has certainly changed my stride. Nonetheless, the shoes are great for the level of running that I do (2-3 miles 3-4 times/week) and they have also helped alleviate tension in my IT band. Good shoe overall!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for kindergartener!

By Molly H from Durham, NC on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I bought these laces for my 5 year old son's sneakers as he is still learning to tie his shoes and so far (about 3 weeks in) they are holding up really well. These laces work best in running shoe style sneakers and the red laces look "really cool" in his black/red shoes. The pinch-and-slide action is still a little difficult for small hands but he manages better than than with regular laces. I love that you can trim the laces to the right length. A great product for kids this age!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works Perfectly

By FWB from LA CROSSE, WI on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Lock laces work perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Relay IV Recovery Slide

Rider Men's Relay IV Recovery Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe at a Great Price!

By Lavern H. from Aurora, OH on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased this as a gift for my husband. He not only looks stylish in this slide, but he says it fits well and offers great support!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Sayonara Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Sayonara Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, great service, great price

By MLH324 from NC on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect condition and almost half the price of other retailers.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Relay IV Recovery Slide

Rider Men's Relay IV Recovery Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great w/ Black Marks

By J from Fairfax, Va on 9/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Other than leaving black marks on a floor, it is a good buy


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Terrific!

By Rosie from Prescott, AZ on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops my husband or I have ever worn. I live in thongs because most shoes hurt my feet. These shoes are like walking on a cloud. And they also help make my low back feel better. So glad my daughter gave me a pair for my birthday. I immediately bought three more pairs in different colors and then bought my husband a pair. Can't say enough good things about them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BEST I FOUND

By MATT from DENVER, CO on 8/29/2014

Size: TRUE

CUMFY, DURABLE, GOOD LOOKIN, ANTI SMELL SOLE, PRICE REASONABLE, SPRINGY SOLE, GRIPPY, ARCH SUPPORT TOO.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light and beautiful it run in!

By Ray from Saint JOhn, NB on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

A bit awkward at first. Needed a couple of short runs. Then I truly love the light feel and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Hyper-Track Guide Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Hyper-Track Guide Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid Shoe

By Patrick from New Jersey, USA on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is North Face's attempt at a hybrid road/trail shoe and they do a good job. It's a farily light shoe, and I rarely use it on the trails.

Good: Lightweight, minimal (8mm) drop, near exact sizing, durable

Bad: none really.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Virrata Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Virrata Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By Ronnie from San Francisco on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Very light and breathable, didnt require any break in time either. It was good on my first run and it gives me more of a barefoot feel which i prefer. I'd definitely buy this again or the virrata 2. Great shoes and a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love ''em

By Heather from Malibu on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My podiatrist recommended these. They are comfy, affordable and Swim Outlet sent them very quickly!







More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star are these leather uppers

By Bettie from florida on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

we had real legends #76235 bought 3 years ago at BEALLS FT MYERS BEACH AREA
I AM TRYING TO FIND THEM AGAIN. /leather uppers


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun III Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun III Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good water sandals

By Larry from Sarasota, FL on 7/12/2014

Size: TRUE

The sandals are comfortable and appear to be well-made. The only thing I don't like: I can't adjust the heel strap (which I could on the old Columbia sandals these replace). So right now these feel a little floppier to me—But as I wear them more and get used to them, I can imagine that they will feel perfectly fine.


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Jury is still out

By Chris from Summerville, SC on 7/6/2014

Size: NA

They certainly helped in T2 but this last second addition to my order may have needed more research. I plan to burn the loose ends and see if that cures the fraying problem after cutting them to size. My wife installed them trying to help so maybe I missed some instructions. They work and are far better than tying but my expectations were higher. Maybe a more expensive item was in order this time, or a better consumer. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star running shoes

By djt from annandale, mn on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE



More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Too squishy for me

By Lynn from Denver, CO on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I've had planters fascitis for over a year now and am always on the hunt for around the house sandals to wear so that I am never barefoot. After reading all the raves about these, I thought I'd give them a try as an alternative to my OrthoHeel flip flops. I watched a YouTube video online about how to size these and wound up ordering my regular shoe size (8). The sizing worked fine. While they are very soft and comfortable, my foot was literally squishing off the sandal. The Oofus did not give enough support for my arches for me to be able to keep these. Kind of bummed too, as they are really great looking basic flip flops, but not for someone who needs good support in their arches.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Navymom131 from JERSEY SHORE, PA on 6/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These look like regular tennis shoes! Very comfortable and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great

By joe from fayetteville, ar on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of reefs for years. very durable and long lasting shoe.
This sandal is very comfortable. Sizes were spot on. Nice arch and great buy. thanks


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Men''s Sandal

By Beach Walker from Newport Beach on 6/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Great fit, good look. Very comfortable but sizing is a little small. You may want to consider going one size up. Very comfortable for walking, and I expect the durability of a Teva sandal. Very pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

110% Flat Out Compression Socks

110% Flat Out Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Dan R. from KINGSPORT, TN on 6/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great support for not only lower leg muscles but also my feet. I had calf tightness and shin splints before wearing these. Of course the downside is its uncomfortable in hot weather.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Voguey from Ohio on 6/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for myself a couple years ago in the women's in two colors. Loved them and thought my husband would like them too. He bought some flat soled flip flops that offered no support at all. He has the Spenco Siesta slippers that have lasted 2 years now. The size 10 fit him perfectly and he took them on vacation. Wears them for errand running and around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Unisex Kinvara Running Socks

Saucony Unisex Kinvara Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best running socks ever!

By MotoMo from Murphy, OR on 6/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Wear the best and your feet will be happy!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort

By H from Austin, Texas on 5/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to run in without socks. Show is lite and responsive.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun III Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun III Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal!

By Linda from Illinois on 5/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product for the money.... Not cheaply made like Walmarts.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Two Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Two Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By johnrsmith23 from Knoxville, TN on 5/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The swiftwicks are extremely comfortable and don't feel constricting. Even after the hottest day of training, the socks come away without hotspots or leaving your feet soaking wet.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Flip 3 Sandals

Columbia Men's Techsun Flip 3 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great flop!

By Dan from Florida on 5/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Second pair of these flip flops. Had many pairs of Reef, quicksilver, and others. These Columbia are built to last. I am hard on my flops and these ones last alot longer than other brands. They are also priced better than other brands.....


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Road M3 Running Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Road M3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Shoe for my foot

By Jolene from Fort Walton Beach, FL on 4/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was fitted at a running store for my crazy feet, and these were the shoes I bought. My first pair was $120. After about 300 miles running on these shoes it was time to replace them and I found this crazy good deal. They shipped quickly and were everything I needed. I also had to chat with a rep from the website about sizing and she was very helpful. I am a chick with big wide feet. I normally wear a woman's 11, I have these in a Men's 10,5 and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By findbrooks from OKC on 4/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit on a great shoe.
Some tiny little scuffs on new shoes, but nothing noticeable.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Becky Long from Ohio on 4/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my Oofos flip flops just before Easter and I love them! I have bad knees and high arches and these have great arch support and are very shock absorbent that helps my knees...Best shoes I ever bought! can't wait to get the clogs next!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids!

By Art from Alhambra CA on 4/27/2014

Size: NA

They are very easy to install. I buy a pair for my nephew everytime I buy him new sneakers.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, well-made shoe!

By DPW from Chicagoland, IL on 4/16/2014

Size: TRUE

So far so good! Bought these for a trip to Hawaii next month. Been wearing them around a bit to break them in and so far they are very comfortable. Time will tell how they do in the water but they seem to be very sturdy so I am not anticipating any problems.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Run 3 Minimal Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Running Shoe, Right Price

By Marty from New Hampshire on 4/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I spent several years in Brooks Green Silence. After they were discontinued, the Skechers Go Run 3 were the best replacement I could find. (Go Run 2 not as good). The price I got at RunOutlet was $10 cheaper than anywhere else. I ordered two pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 8 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Kool shoes!

By scott m. from Wilmington, NC on 4/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes are everything as expected from Asics!


More Reviews on this item