Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is my 2nd pair!

By PNW Hiker from Seattle on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The pair I've used as a hiking, walking, and occasionally just daily shoe the past 2 years is still comfortable. I really like that the tread on the bottom doesn't trap rocks or sticks. The laces are super easy, like the snowboard bindings I have, because you can just pull and cinch them tight. The ones I have are black so for this new pair I went with the Seahawks color scheme, but was hard pressed not to go with the bright greens. I'm trying to convince my brother to buy some because he complains about shoe comfort a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving the new shoes!

By MFranke from Columbia, SC on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing Mizunos for several years. The last pair seemed to break down a little faster so I tried a different brand. Bad idea! Before 2 miles my knees and feet ached! I tried for about a week to "break in" the new shoes- then gave up. Went online and bought Mizunos and right back to where I was without any pain. They're cushioned and light and make for an easy run.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star absolutely the best sneaker/shoe ever!!

By TJ from NEW JERSEY on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable. no need to "break-in". soft footing. just plain C O M F O R T A B L E !!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight but cushioned

By SJ Annie from San Jose, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Kinvara 5's. I switched from a more minimalist shoe because I began to have foot pain. These are a wonderful hybrid of a lightweight, breathable neutral running shoe with good cushioning for those who have a midfoot strike.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Heather T. from Bettendorf, IA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This website was easy and convenient to use. I loved being able to checkout using Google Pay, and the shoes came in a timely fashion.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Trail Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Men's Trail Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My second pair

By Barefoot from Maryland on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes and found a great price at swim outlet when I was looking to pick up a replacement pair. Very comfortable if you like the feeling of walking around almost barefoot. Good ground feel and a wide toe box. arrived ontime and in great condition


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My New Favorite Running Shoe!!!

By Gayle from Norman, OK on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing the Guide 5, but since Saucony no longer makes that style, I needed to upgrade. Exactly like the Guide 5, but lighter in weight. Loves the colors! Will keep buying the Guide 7 until they stop making those too


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Definitely buy at least one pair!

By Hallee from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these for myself and loved them SO MUCH that I bought a pair for my husband as well. We both absolutely love these shoes and would happily own multiple pairs

PROS:
- Extremely lightweight and comfortable
- Feels like they propel me to run farther with much less effort
- Great for multiple sports - I use them to lift, run, dance, and for general wear and they are holding up very well

CONS:
- I love the springy lace that the shoe is initially laced with but it's too lose for any activity other than general walking. Of course you can interchange the laces but most people just want to grab their shoes and keep moving


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fab

By moggi11 from uk on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

had delivered to hotel while in america fab no problems at all would use again


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Skora Men's Base Running Shoes

Skora Men's Base Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great minimal shoe

By Bcdark from Columbus ga on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great insoles. Zero drop. Zero complaints


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star teva women's hurricane xlt sandal

By mjennings36 from arkansas on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

got what i expected. it came on time and was a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a pair before - also have a pair of slide sandals by Spenco as I like this brand. They are made well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased to replace a pair previously owned. They are comfortable and provide support. Would recommend. Merchandise was received in a very timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ultra cushioning

By Heather from Orlando, Florida on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE


Like the rest of the sketchers go run line, the resalyte sole is light and very soft. This is the most cushioned shoe in the line. They feel almost springy when running, and make for a low impact strike. Great for long runs!
My only complaints are: the tongue of one is sewn in crooked, and the cushioned sole is so thick that my ankles get sore.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great light breathable shoe

By J from USA on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe for over pronators


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's X-Scream Running Shoes

Salomon Women's X-Scream Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Salomon running shoe

By Angie from Johnson City, Tennessee on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shoe for one reason, for comfort. I didn''t care much about cost or design. I like the shoe a lot because it''s doing what I wanted. I''ve had them a week. I do a lot of walking, exercise, and running. There was no breaking in period. I was concerned when I got them because there wasn''t much give to the shoe but that hasn''t been an issue. Also I''m crazy about shoes without laces that tie.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Intution 2.0 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Intution 2.0 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great gift

By John from New Mexico on 1/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I had purchased the shoes as a gift for my wife . She owns 3 other pairs of the same kind (different colors). As a school teacher she is on her feet all day and she loves how comfortable these shoes are. I was hoping that I did not order them too big as they do require a size above what is normally worn. I would recommend going to a good shoe store and try some on to get the correct fit before ordering if you have that option.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great features

By getty1 from atlanta on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered!

By Purusa from Humboldt County, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a fan of Asics running shoes, and these fit the bill perfectly. I have slight pronation and with my orthotics these shoes are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cushioning!

By PK from Nebraska on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these shoes locally and found they were too large, luckily I gave them to my daughter who stands most of the day at her job and she loved them. I then purchased these for myself and love the cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star JUST GREAT

By Miguel from Miami, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Casual runner, every day use at the gym. These shoes are not only great looking but also extremely comfortable. Shoes are a little pricey but worth it.

Great Purchase


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By kate from Madison, wi on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I got them for wearing to the gym. They are so light and comfortable. Many running shoes end up hurting my feet and I have gotten to were merrells are about all I wear.
I also love the red and purple color combo. They are very cheery for winter gym workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very light with great ventilation

By new from Wilmington DE on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

can be used for training purposes and/or racing.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would recommend this shoe to people dealing with Plantar Fasciitis.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would rate the shoe 4 out of 5. Great for people with plantar fascitis.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations.

By Henry Ballesteros from New Rochelle, NY on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Researched this pair (model) sneaker and feel that I made the right choice. PERFECT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

It is a great fit. A very light running shoe that fits my needs. One of my concerns with a running shoe would be the step. This product feels great on my feet. I run effortlessly. Seems like a very simple material but I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Solid Running Shoe

By Corey V from Chelmsford, MA on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really comfortable shoe! I ended up putting new inserts in the shoe because there was not enough arch support for me. I put in Soft Sole inserts which are thick with plenty of coverage and I''m racking up the miles with these! The cushioning is really well placed and will help you get into a stride quickly ! These shoes are most comparable to the Saucony Knivara 5''s which I also have but the Ultra Smooth''s cushioning, I feel, is a tad bit softer but by no means less durable. Overall very happy with the first pair of The North Face running shoes I have purchased!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these shoes!

By krb from Rock Hill, SC on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I had been fitted for Saucony shoes for pronating. I had foot and back pain when I ran. I did some research and found minimalist shoes worked best for me. I had to strengthen my ankle muscles some but after that I've never had a problem with any pain! I LOVE these and they're so light weight! I love how I can feel my foot hit the road/trail without rocks etc hurting. From what I understand, minimalist shoes let your body run the way it naturally does- well it worked for me! I won't go back to regular shoes! Plus, can't feel guilty about it being vegan! No need to hurt animals ;) If I HAD to pick a down side- my feet do get a little cold in the winter- but (upside) stay cool in the summer! They've been very durable and hold up great.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Vapor Glove Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Vapor Glove Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By krb from Rock Hill, SC on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I went and got fitted for shoes (I pronate)- bought Saucony. I had foot and back pain. After research, I bought these minimalist shoes. Took some getting used to- had to strengthen my ankle muscles, but I never had any more pains! I'm told its because you run more naturally for your body. They are EXTREMEMLY light weight and I love that I can feel the road/trail and how my foot hits the ground but rocks don't hurt! If I HAD to pick a downside, it's that my feet get a little colder in winter- but (upside) they are cool in the summer! These are my "got-to" shoes now!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tough and comfortable

By Andy from Longview, WA on 10/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I used these for a 16 mile trail run with 3600 ft. of climbing at mt. st. helens straight out of the box. No blisters, no lost footing. These are a low profile minimal shoe with the perfect amount of underfoot protection. You can run over any size of rock in these with no worries of bruising. They allow for a natural stride and seem to form to whatever your foot is doing. They felt tight in the toebox until I began running and noticed that the shoe expands and moves with your foot allowing the toes to spread without feeling like a loose fitting shoe. I did take other reviewers advice and ordered a 1/2 size down from what I normally wear and they fit great. I couldn't be happier with this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT Support!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I Severely Overpronate and have flat, FLAT feet, the support the Spenco Slides offer is outstanding! The comfort is remarkable...... SO, my only Beef is that I didn't learn about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable sandals

By Jules from FL on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear these everywhere!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I am a fan of lock laces

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Simple 10 to 15 minute setup where lacing the shoe takes the most time really. Then you just pull, set it and forget it. Just like Ron Popeil, it really is awesome not to worry about laces when you are in an event.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good distance running shoes

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this shoe based on the description that it offered some cushion and maintains a zero drop platform. I have used this shoe on several longer training runs over 5 miles. I will soon be using these in a marathon event. So far they seemed to be very good at reducing the pounding impact from it's less cushioned brother shoe the Wave Universe 5. There is a weight penalty for sure, but hopefully with the reduced feedback from impact will help over the long run distance. I put size as true as this fits the same as most running shoes 1/2 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great aqua zumba shoes

By Starfish 24 from Topeka, KS on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes protect your feet as you bounce in the water for an hour. Had foot surgery so needed a shoe that gave your feet good padding but worked in the water and I found them. They drain well as you leave the water, I have worn for two hours of water aerobics and my feet feel great. For me I ordered the same size shoe as I normally wear and they fit fine. The laces come untied easily so I went out and purchased bungee laces so now the shoes have everything I need for my water classes. It would be nice if the laces were included instead of shoestrings but I know I will get good use out of these shoes since they will be used in the water several days a week. Shoes received four stars instead of five because of regular laces.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe & Great Buy!

By wide foot from Ventura, CA. on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought a youth size 7 and it fits my women's size 8 WIDE foot wonderfully! Price was wonderful as well :-)


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe, but small toe box

By Amy C. from Pasadena, CA on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a really nice shoe with excellent cushioning. I felt that the toe box was too tight for me so I had to return them. If it had been just a bit roomier I would have been super happy with these shoes. Service from RunOutlet.com was excellent! The shoes came quickly and the return process was simple. I'd be very happy ordering from them again.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe that runs a bit narrow

By Nate Dave from Harrisonburg, VA on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these shoes to replace a pair of the original minimus zeros that I had been running in for some time. In many ways the v2 is simply the same shoe with improved material quality which is quite nice. However, for me this means that there is a bit less elasticity when it comes to the width of the shoe itself. My foot is a standard "D" width in every shoe -- except this one. It was probably intentional for this shoe to fit more like a well-built racing flat, but apparently my feet are right on the edge of D and 2E which means that putting these shoes on first thing in the morning means they'll fit snugly yet comfortably but by noon theyre a little tight and by the end of the day they're squeezing my feet.

Overall a great shoe and probably the ideal footwear if youre wanting to run in minimal footwear on anything but the most technical of trails. Just would've been nice if 2E width would've been an option as I now have to buy another pair of these elsewhere in 2E width and figure out what to do with a nearly unused pair that I cannot return.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Walked 60 miles in 3 days - Perfect Shoe for me!

By VWing from Seattle Wa on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I walked 60 miles in 3 days with this shoe across pavement, dirt, uphill, downhill and flat. Great for all the terrains.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men''s Drainmaker II PFG

By Curt Smith from Melbourne, Fl on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

They are very light, well made and very comfortable. They drain well and dry fast.
I am extremely happy that I purchased this particular shoe. I also like that they have
a tie string so I can tie them.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fit

By Andrew from Raleigh on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoe fits well, but almost makes the foot tilt forward when running. As a disclaimer, I am 6"5" and ~240 lbs so I am not much of a distance runner as much as a person trying to stay in overall good shape. I feel as if the heel is almost elevated and makes me stride leaning forward more than staying upright. However, my knees feel pretty good after running 2-3 miles (which is something to say for a man of my height and weight) so it could just be targeting a different set of muscles and actually improving my stride.

These shoes aren't uncomfortable to run in (and maybe this is only and issue in a size 15 shoe), but the large heel has certainly changed my stride. Nonetheless, the shoes are great for the level of running that I do (2-3 miles 3-4 times/week) and they have also helped alleviate tension in my IT band. Good shoe overall!


More Reviews on this item