Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Running Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I think I should be created for the shoe going on sale after my purchase.

By Pamela chevalier from Jacksonville McDonald's 28546 on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Best Sandal Ever

By Happy Feet from Texas on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are what every shoe should be: comfortable, attractive, supportive, good traction, good air flow, well made, available in colors that go with everything, well priced for the value, but most of all adjustable. Feet swell in summer? Let them out a little bit. Go back into the air conditioning? Tighten them back up. Wide toes, high arch? Let the front straps out. Narrow ankle? Tighten the top strap. For those of us with arthritic fingers, the velcro is wonderful. Easy to clean. Ordered on a Sunday night, here by Wed. morning. That's good service. Order based on your actual footbed and arch placement, which in my case was a size smaller. I tend to buy big shoes to accommodate my wide, thick toes, and then have to adjust around my low, narrow ankles. Not so with these.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star love the fit

By Donna from San Antonio TX on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, Nice color.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

By Janet from Santa Rosa CA on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great cushioning on the foot bed,
firm arch and heel support,
Fit securely without slippage
i"d buy more


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By RG from OC on 5/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I run 4-6 miles several times per week. These shoes fit well and feel great. I typically need a roomier toe box and these fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's X-Scream Running Shoes

Salomon Men's X-Scream Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Birthday Gift

By Running from NH on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this pair as a Birthday gift for my fiance. So happy he loves them! Glad that Salomon keeps their sizing - so by looking at his other pair I got him the right size...not always true with other brands. He needed new pair for running on the roads along with some light trail running.. so far he says, they are great!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flops Ever!

By Barbi from San Diego, CA on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

These Sanuk wedgies are so comfortable yet cute. I wear them everywhere and always get compliments. I wish they were made in other colors than just black and white, I'd buy them all!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Ride 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Ride 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for aging knees

By Mad Max from Knoxville, TN on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been a loyal fan of the saucony rides for quite some time, and recently tried to venture off and try another brand. BIG MISTAKE. These shoes are the best for neutral runners, especially those of us in our 50's.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Single-Track Hayasa II Trail Shoes

The North Face Women's Single-Track Hayasa II Trail Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfy and hip

By Arizonajayhawk from Phx on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Extremely comfy. No need to break these in


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's X-Wind Pro Running Shoes

Salomon Women's X-Wind Pro Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable right away, felt like I had wings for running !

By Sylvie from NY on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very good arch support .
Good grip on any ground.
Comfortable right away.
No shoe lace undone ever
Fantastic shoe for running.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star no show running socks

By cmc from ny on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

These socks are very lightweight,plus they keep your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hickies better than tying your shoes.

By Diva from StLouis,MO on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Don't have to keep tying your shoes but sometimes come undone.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star injinji lightweight. no-show running socks

By cmc from glensfalls,ny on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This socks are very comfortable,plus they keep. your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Rider 18 Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Rider 18 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Another great shoe in wave rider line

By Aj from PA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great everyday trainer. Fits as expected and good balance of weight to cushion. I've had some injuries and this is very solid, stable shoe.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not for everyone

By Katie from New Jersey on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

poor quality - after just one use there was significant wear on the 'clouds' under the shoe, i was excited about the technology, i feel it is smart but could use some tinkering
feel very stiff and heavy when walking and running
resulted in shin splints and knee pain for me
if you like stiff shoes or overpronate these shoes might be the right pick for u
remember everybody's feet are different, you have to try them on yourself to know if they work for you


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Superior 2 Trail Running Shoes

Altra Men's Superior 2 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best trail racing shoe there is

By John G. from Temple, TX on 3/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

First off, these probably aren't the best training shoe..... these were made to race. Durability of the lugs is superb - I even set some PR (sub-21 minute) 5ks in these and the lugs weren't badly damaged. The upper is very light and thin though, so you should only expect about 200 -300 miles max in these before the upper starts to tear. Even so, these are the best shoes - trail, or road - that I've ever had, with the one exception possibly being the Olympus 2s. At least for the old version though, make sure to go up at least a full size (newer version is true to size). I usually wear a 10.5 but sized up to a 12.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sandal

By Adventuremom from Wisconsin on 2/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the gradient lake ones and they are beautiful. I normally wear a 10 wide it's really difficult for me to find a sandal that's comfortable the 10 fits quite roomy. The adjustable straps make it easy for a perfect fit. I will be wearing these for a trip to Disney World and will be on my feet 12-14 hours a day. I will be wearing them with sundresses, shorts, capris and Jeans. The Aqua color can go with all my pastel Athleta dressesđź’•. Don't hesitate!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Nayon5 from Riverside,Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes,...they provide comfort & stability.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shoe!

By KAM from Keauhou, HI on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am totally stoked with SwimOutlet on this purchase. I bought one of my favorite shoes at a steal, and with the first-time-customer promo discount I only paid about $6 shipping to Maui! I ordered this on a Tuesday and received it via USPS on Friday. Mahalo for the great and speedy service!

This is my second pair of X-Tours and love this as mainly a street runner. But the bit of tread is great for short dirt sections I encounter from time to time. I am a medium arch, neutral gait and a forefoot striker, and this shoe gives me the needed arch support with firm cushioning and minimal heel lift without being a true flat.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Support flip flops

By Andy from Pis of beach ca on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

My usual flip flop choice as they provide my feet with support and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Marcia from Woodland, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had been looking for years for a pair of flip flops like the ones I used to have....thicker soul and cloth toe grip. Found them with these. The usual plastic toe grip hurts my toes. These are wonderfully comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost a Reef Smoothie

By Steve from Oakland on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

If the strap was a little beefier, and the logo wasn't so deeply embossed that you feel it, this would be an excellent substitute for the discontinued Reef Smoothie. It's about the only option so go with it.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Anonymous from California on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had a double bunionectomy, genetically bad feet and am VERY picky about what I wear. Most everything hurts my feet, even if it starts out comfortable, by the end of the day, my feet are hurting. I am a 40 year old woman that does not wear heals, and even the specialized foot stores for old people and special orthodic shoes that you have made, they ALL hurt my feet. I go to the elderly shoe stores and senior athletic sensetive foot stores and and buy from the senior specialty books hoping something will be good and sadly my feet are so bad that old people shoes hurt them. When people tell me that shoes are comfortable, the best, great, and that they have sensitive feet, they never have feet as sensetive as mine to advise me accurately. I appreciate the sentiment, but 10 times our of 10 they are ALWAYS wrong and don't understand. That being said, Oofos are great! If you read they are comfortable, its right, if you read they are easier than other shoes to walk in, this is true. So coming from someone with reaaaally bad feet, believe me, these are good shoes, worth the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for everything!

By cindyd from chicago on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these shoes. I love wearing tennis shoes but in the winter it's tough to find ones with tread and style. These came true to size. I have an AA foot and they fit perfect. They are beautiful and i get lots of compliments. I even bought a second pair in the lighter watermelon color. I eat them for everything. Haven't tried them in the snow bc of the warm weather but i look forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Angel from Florida on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wish the price could have been even lower but I am very happy with my sandals. Spenco is the only brand that is worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star 2nd pair of Spenco Kholo's

By Ed from Georgia on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got a pair of these a few years ago for plantar fasciitis. They are a different color that not looks nasty but are O' so comfortable. They took a little stretching at first but formed to my feet. I don't think this dark color will show dirt as much and I fully expect them to be as good as the 1st pair.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Fashionable

By Chaz from Libertyville, IL on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

These sandals exceeded my expectations. I was looking or a pair of sandals to wear on the beaches and boardwalks of southern California that would be comfortable, fashionable, and wouldn't give me blisters. These sandals were a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Response Trail Boost Shoes

Adidas Men's Response Trail Boost Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adidas Men's Response Trail Boost Shoe - Great General All-Around

By Bifster from New York, NY on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a great overall conditioning and training show. I don't know that I would run in it but it's great looking and comfortable. Looks more like a boot in the picture than it does in reality.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Lone Peak 2.0 Trail Running Shoes

Altra Women's Lone Peak 2.0 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Lexi from Ohio on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe! I love the Altra Long Peak! The tread on the shoes last about 6 months. I just recently replaced a pair with the 2.5 which I love. I needed another pair to switch out for a 50 mile race. I was excited that the 2.0 were still available!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Torin 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Torin 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star women's Torin 2.0

By Sarge from San Carlos, Ca on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Lots of toe room, both depth & width... the Intuition did not have this depth. I can actually wear my correcttoes with these although haven't felt the need. Space & support in the forefoot (especially important for metatarsal issues... I have RA feet) but rather clownish looking. But I can't care, they are so comfortable that I am now ruined for non-footshaped shoes. I got the gray/pink. Usually wear 8.5-9 in athletic shoes, ordered 9.5 and they are good & spacious -- heel & midfoot can be snugly laced in on these narrow heeled, high-arched, supinating feet.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi tri racing shoe

By Yvonne from Simi Valley, CA on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great racing shoe for triathlons. Hard to put on at first due to the pull up lace. The tongue of the shoe is also stitched on which made it a little difficult to put on at first. After a few try's ... All is good.


More Reviews on this item

Sazzi Women's Decimal Motion Flip Flop

Sazzi Women's Decimal Motion Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star review for sazzi motion flip flop

By whose name? from whose location? on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

an excellent shoe. i bought 2 pair, 1 black 1 brown. fast delivery and instructions for return if unsatisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Tammy from NH on 10/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love Teva. My last pair lasted about 8 years. They make a great comfortable flip flop. Hope these last as long.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It was exactly what I wanted!!

By Larry from Jonesboro, Arkansas on 9/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product and great service!!!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Classic Teva!

By deSchenke from Los Gatos, CA on 9/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these to replace a pair I've had for 8-10 years. The Velcro had worn out on the old ones, otherwise they held up nicely. I've waded streams, swam, hiked over rough terrain - and nothing phased them.

Normally, I wear a 6.5. Size 6 fit fine, as expected since I usually go down a half size for sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's XR Mission Running Shoes

Salomon Men's XR Mission Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hubby loves

By TAJ from Truckee, CA on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

His second pair. I've had multiple as well. Such durable shoes and so comfortable. Nice they don't have laces.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Still in the box.

By Big John from Parkesburg,Pa on 9/23/2015

Fit: NA

I have a foot Ulcer again. Every time I get in the pool at te YMCA I do something to my feet. This time when I heal I'm hoping to have some foot protection with this product. I just walk, I don't swim. Hope this works.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flop Ever!

By Happy Feet from Alberta, Canada on 9/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. I can wear them all day without my feet feeling fatigued. Great support and cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Saucony Guide 7

By Run 4 Fun from Corpus Christi, Tx on 9/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

The upper has too much padding in my opinion. Other than that I like the shoe a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flip-flops ever!!

By Phil from Florida on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've owned several pairs of these now, and they are far-and-away my favorite flip-flops: light, super soft and squishy, oh so comfy! The straps on the black ones are very soft. Unfortunately the colored straps can be rough (like chaco straps, which always bother the tops of my feet). The only drawback is that they don't last all that long because the padding compresses and the sole wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy!

By Joe from Aubrey, Texas on 9/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

great for walking


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By HappyFeet from Southern us on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By HappyFeet from Southern U.S. on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Fit: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These are great shoes!

By Sam from Boardman, OH on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

As a former runner and triathlete, these shoes are excellent for walking as they are the lightest pair I've ever worn even with Power Step orthotic inserts.
A++ rated by me.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Kebk from Rochester, NY on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes. I was running on mizuno and had too many miles on them where my calves started hurting. I debated between another pair of mizunos or these....so glad I picked these. They are so comfortable, the uppers feel like slippers and I feel more substance at the ball of my foot where I land when running. Would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I really like them, but...

By oldkayaker from Sacramento, CA on 8/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear these 365 days of the year, so maybe I expect too much from them. I need to replace them about every six months; one of the straps pulls out from the sole. I have yet to wear out the soles on a pair.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals!

By Tommy Wayne from Downtown Lubbock, Texas on 8/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Watering flower beds is no longer a muddy mess for my socks and shoes. These bad boys feel great and when you get muddy, a quick wash off with the garden hose puts them back in action. Now I leave 'Clean" wet shoes as I enter the house instead of the muddy mess that I used to produce!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW