Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Running Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered!

By Purusa from Humboldt County, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a fan of Asics running shoes, and these fit the bill perfectly. I have slight pronation and with my orthotics these shoes are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cushioning!

By PK from Nebraska on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these shoes locally and found they were too large, luckily I gave them to my daughter who stands most of the day at her job and she loved them. I then purchased these for myself and love the cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star JUST GREAT

By Miguel from Miami, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Casual runner, every day use at the gym. These shoes are not only great looking but also extremely comfortable. Shoes are a little pricey but worth it.

Great Purchase


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By kate from Madison, wi on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I got them for wearing to the gym. They are so light and comfortable. Many running shoes end up hurting my feet and I have gotten to were merrells are about all I wear.
I also love the red and purple color combo. They are very cheery for winter gym workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very light with great ventilation

By new from Wilmington DE on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

can be used for training purposes and/or racing.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would recommend this shoe to people dealing with Plantar Fasciitis.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would rate the shoe 4 out of 5. Great for people with plantar fascitis.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations.

By Henry Ballesteros from New Rochelle, NY on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Researched this pair (model) sneaker and feel that I made the right choice. PERFECT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

It is a great fit. A very light running shoe that fits my needs. One of my concerns with a running shoe would be the step. This product feels great on my feet. I run effortlessly. Seems like a very simple material but I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid Running Shoe

By Corey V from Chelmsford, MA on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really comfortable shoe! I ended up putting new inserts in the shoe because there was not enough arch support for me. I put in Soft Sole inserts which are thick with plenty of coverage and I''m racking up the miles with these! The cushioning is really well placed and will help you get into a stride quickly ! These shoes are most comparable to the Saucony Knivara 5''s which I also have but the Ultra Smooth''s cushioning, I feel, is a tad bit softer but by no means less durable. Overall very happy with the first pair of The North Face running shoes I have purchased!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these shoes!

By krb from Rock Hill, SC on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I had been fitted for Saucony shoes for pronating. I had foot and back pain when I ran. I did some research and found minimalist shoes worked best for me. I had to strengthen my ankle muscles some but after that I've never had a problem with any pain! I LOVE these and they're so light weight! I love how I can feel my foot hit the road/trail without rocks etc hurting. From what I understand, minimalist shoes let your body run the way it naturally does- well it worked for me! I won't go back to regular shoes! Plus, can't feel guilty about it being vegan! No need to hurt animals ;) If I HAD to pick a down side- my feet do get a little cold in the winter- but (upside) stay cool in the summer! They've been very durable and hold up great.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Vapor Glove Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Vapor Glove Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By krb from Rock Hill, SC on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I went and got fitted for shoes (I pronate)- bought Saucony. I had foot and back pain. After research, I bought these minimalist shoes. Took some getting used to- had to strengthen my ankle muscles, but I never had any more pains! I'm told its because you run more naturally for your body. They are EXTREMEMLY light weight and I love that I can feel the road/trail and how my foot hits the ground but rocks don't hurt! If I HAD to pick a downside, it's that my feet get a little colder in winter- but (upside) they are cool in the summer! These are my "got-to" shoes now!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tough and comfortable

By Andy from Longview, WA on 10/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I used these for a 16 mile trail run with 3600 ft. of climbing at mt. st. helens straight out of the box. No blisters, no lost footing. These are a low profile minimal shoe with the perfect amount of underfoot protection. You can run over any size of rock in these with no worries of bruising. They allow for a natural stride and seem to form to whatever your foot is doing. They felt tight in the toebox until I began running and noticed that the shoe expands and moves with your foot allowing the toes to spread without feeling like a loose fitting shoe. I did take other reviewers advice and ordered a 1/2 size down from what I normally wear and they fit great. I couldn't be happier with this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT Support!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I Severely Overpronate and have flat, FLAT feet, the support the Spenco Slides offer is outstanding! The comfort is remarkable...... SO, my only Beef is that I didn't learn about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable sandals

By Jules from FL on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear these everywhere!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I am a fan of lock laces

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Simple 10 to 15 minute setup where lacing the shoe takes the most time really. Then you just pull, set it and forget it. Just like Ron Popeil, it really is awesome not to worry about laces when you are in an event.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good distance running shoes

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this shoe based on the description that it offered some cushion and maintains a zero drop platform. I have used this shoe on several longer training runs over 5 miles. I will soon be using these in a marathon event. So far they seemed to be very good at reducing the pounding impact from it's less cushioned brother shoe the Wave Universe 5. There is a weight penalty for sure, but hopefully with the reduced feedback from impact will help over the long run distance. I put size as true as this fits the same as most running shoes 1/2 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great aqua zumba shoes

By Starfish 24 from Topeka, KS on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes protect your feet as you bounce in the water for an hour. Had foot surgery so needed a shoe that gave your feet good padding but worked in the water and I found them. They drain well as you leave the water, I have worn for two hours of water aerobics and my feet feel great. For me I ordered the same size shoe as I normally wear and they fit fine. The laces come untied easily so I went out and purchased bungee laces so now the shoes have everything I need for my water classes. It would be nice if the laces were included instead of shoestrings but I know I will get good use out of these shoes since they will be used in the water several days a week. Shoes received four stars instead of five because of regular laces.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe & Great Buy!

By wide foot from Ventura, CA. on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought a youth size 7 and it fits my women's size 8 WIDE foot wonderfully! Price was wonderful as well :-)


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe, but small toe box

By Amy C. from Pasadena, CA on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a really nice shoe with excellent cushioning. I felt that the toe box was too tight for me so I had to return them. If it had been just a bit roomier I would have been super happy with these shoes. Service from RunOutlet.com was excellent! The shoes came quickly and the return process was simple. I'd be very happy ordering from them again.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe that runs a bit narrow

By Nate Dave from Harrisonburg, VA on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these shoes to replace a pair of the original minimus zeros that I had been running in for some time. In many ways the v2 is simply the same shoe with improved material quality which is quite nice. However, for me this means that there is a bit less elasticity when it comes to the width of the shoe itself. My foot is a standard "D" width in every shoe -- except this one. It was probably intentional for this shoe to fit more like a well-built racing flat, but apparently my feet are right on the edge of D and 2E which means that putting these shoes on first thing in the morning means they'll fit snugly yet comfortably but by noon theyre a little tight and by the end of the day they're squeezing my feet.

Overall a great shoe and probably the ideal footwear if youre wanting to run in minimal footwear on anything but the most technical of trails. Just would've been nice if 2E width would've been an option as I now have to buy another pair of these elsewhere in 2E width and figure out what to do with a nearly unused pair that I cannot return.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Walked 60 miles in 3 days - Perfect Shoe for me!

By VWing from Seattle Wa on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I walked 60 miles in 3 days with this shoe across pavement, dirt, uphill, downhill and flat. Great for all the terrains.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men''s Drainmaker II PFG

By Curt Smith from Melbourne, Fl on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

They are very light, well made and very comfortable. They drain well and dry fast.
I am extremely happy that I purchased this particular shoe. I also like that they have
a tie string so I can tie them.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fit

By Andrew from Raleigh on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoe fits well, but almost makes the foot tilt forward when running. As a disclaimer, I am 6"5" and ~240 lbs so I am not much of a distance runner as much as a person trying to stay in overall good shape. I feel as if the heel is almost elevated and makes me stride leaning forward more than staying upright. However, my knees feel pretty good after running 2-3 miles (which is something to say for a man of my height and weight) so it could just be targeting a different set of muscles and actually improving my stride.

These shoes aren't uncomfortable to run in (and maybe this is only and issue in a size 15 shoe), but the large heel has certainly changed my stride. Nonetheless, the shoes are great for the level of running that I do (2-3 miles 3-4 times/week) and they have also helped alleviate tension in my IT band. Good shoe overall!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for kindergartener!

By Molly H from Durham, NC on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I bought these laces for my 5 year old son's sneakers as he is still learning to tie his shoes and so far (about 3 weeks in) they are holding up really well. These laces work best in running shoe style sneakers and the red laces look "really cool" in his black/red shoes. The pinch-and-slide action is still a little difficult for small hands but he manages better than than with regular laces. I love that you can trim the laces to the right length. A great product for kids this age!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works Perfectly

By FWB from LA CROSSE, WI on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Lock laces work perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Relay IV Recovery Slide

Rider Men's Relay IV Recovery Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe at a Great Price!

By Lavern H. from Aurora, OH on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased this as a gift for my husband. He not only looks stylish in this slide, but he says it fits well and offers great support!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Sayonara Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Sayonara Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, great service, great price

By MLH324 from NC on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect condition and almost half the price of other retailers.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's 890V3 Running Shoes

New Balance Women's 890V3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for the distance!

By Rahbin from Dallas, TX on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I've used this make/model for several years and been really pleased with it - light, comfortable, not too much padding, get a good 6 months before they really need to be replaced. My only complaint is really my feet - long second toe means I need a slightly bigger shoe but the toebox is then a bit wide. Thicker socks help!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri N2 Running Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri N2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A great shoe but not for everyone

By SEAN M. from Tucson, AZ on 9/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this shoe for my wife, and ordered a 1/2 size larger. She has a very high arch - a dancer's foot. The tongue of the shoe is attached to the shoe itself. She couldn't even get her foot in it! What? She cut the tongues but putting her feet in, 2 inches of each foot is exposed. I feel really badly about this, and considering she has a high arch like most women, I consider this a design flaw. However, for a flat footed person, I am sure this shoe is great.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love them! Great for plantar fasciitis!

By Sylvia from Baton Rouge, LA on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I have plantar fasciitis and was upset when it looked like I could no longer order flip flops from the company Orthaheel on the internet. Only company that was making a flip flops the worked for those who suffer from plantar fasciitis. Then I the discovered Spenco Yumi Sandal from your website. Now I have a black pair that goes with everything. Even though they seem expensive, they are worth every penny to be able to walk with out pain. Wear them constantly.



More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Relay IV Recovery Slide

Rider Men's Relay IV Recovery Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great w/ Black Marks

By J from Fairfax, Va on 9/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Other than leaving black marks on a floor, it is a good buy


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Terrific!

By Rosie from Prescott, AZ on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops my husband or I have ever worn. I live in thongs because most shoes hurt my feet. These shoes are like walking on a cloud. And they also help make my low back feel better. So glad my daughter gave me a pair for my birthday. I immediately bought three more pairs in different colors and then bought my husband a pair. Can't say enough good things about them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra

Teva Women's Tirra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy

By Tiany from Portland, OR on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Good arch support with a nice amount of cushion. I've had bunion surgery and like the adjustables straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Has a great look

By mary h. from Terre Haute, IN on 8/30/2014

Size: TRUE

very wearable. I wish they came 1/2 sizes, 7"s are a little too long.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BEST I FOUND

By MATT from DENVER, CO on 8/29/2014

Size: TRUE

CUMFY, DURABLE, GOOD LOOKIN, ANTI SMELL SOLE, PRICE REASONABLE, SPRINGY SOLE, GRIPPY, ARCH SUPPORT TOO.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light and beautiful it run in!

By Ray from Saint JOhn, NB on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

A bit awkward at first. Needed a couple of short runs. Then I truly love the light feel and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 15 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 15 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My first Gel-Nimbus - Excellent shoe

By Lissa K. from Pacific Northwest on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable right out of the box. I have bought Asics for years but they have made too many changes to the shoe I liked. I was looking for a good sturdy stability shoe. I am not a runner. They don't make other shoes in my size so athletic shoes are my everyday, walking and aerobics shoes. These are perfect for all my needs. Colors are fun too!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good racing shoe

By hot in austin from austin tx on 8/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Got these for a sprint triathlon, and they'll hopefully last for more races. I didn't want to wear my heavier Asics running shoes that I tend to wear everywhere (yes, trying to get out of that habit, but I do love my usual running shoes - only brand I buy for running). This shoe is really light, and I got no blisters running in these for the first time in the race (was only 5K, but still... they were comfy). Only wish they had more support in arch/inside heel so pronation doesn't start to get imprinted on shoe. I'm usually a 7, but get 7.5 b/c I add an arch support full length cushion inside. Others always say Asics run small, tho.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Hyper-Track Guide Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Hyper-Track Guide Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid Shoe

By Patrick from New Jersey, USA on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is North Face's attempt at a hybrid road/trail shoe and they do a good job. It's a farily light shoe, and I rarely use it on the trails.

Good: Lightweight, minimal (8mm) drop, near exact sizing, durable

Bad: none really.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Reva F. from Glenview, IL on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Had a previous shoe and was on the lookout for another pair. Very comfortable for walking and also gets lots of compliments because it is different.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Virrata Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Virrata Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By Ronnie from San Francisco on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Very light and breathable, didnt require any break in time either. It was good on my first run and it gives me more of a barefoot feel which i prefer. I'd definitely buy this again or the virrata 2. Great shoes and a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 15 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 15 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I expected!!

By April from Eastern NC on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the Asics Nimbus and the 15 series were great from the time I put them on my feet!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love ''em

By Heather from Malibu on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My podiatrist recommended these. They are comfy, affordable and Swim Outlet sent them very quickly!







More Reviews on this item