Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Running Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great potential, but lacks indoor cycling

By Edo from San Francisco on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I bought this product because of all the great features. It tracks swimming, running, biking and will even give you a heart rate using Mio technology for running and biking. However, there is an issue with the cycling feature. It is now winter time and I spend most of my time biking on my indoor trainer. This watch should be great for this, because you can connect it to a cadence/speed sensor via Bluetooth. When I tried this, I was able to get speed and cadence, but as soon as I got a GPSfix my average speed dropped and distance stopped accumulating. Turns out that the watch will take GPS over speed/cadence and you will not get speed or distance info when training indoors. I read some forums and it was possible at one time to train indoors and use the speed/cadence sensor information. This all changed with one of the software updates. Many people have complained and it has been over a year. It seems TomTom is ignoring what people want, since they have not fixed this yet. It would seem like it should be a pretty simple software update, but I could be wrong.

I give this product 3 stars, because it has good features, but just lacks good software developers. I just think it is a shame that bad software can ruin potential for a product like this. I have returned it and will just wait until a product comes out that works well.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered!

By Purusa from Humboldt County, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a fan of Asics running shoes, and these fit the bill perfectly. I have slight pronation and with my orthotics these shoes are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jette skirt

By Lynne H. from OH on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

shorts do not budge. perfect fit and comfortable to run in for miles and miles. BEST running skirt with shorts out there....they simply don't move and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very effective as an alarm, attractive watch, works very well with Samsung phone

By Brandon from Palatine, IL on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Limited functions in that it is a black and white passive display BUT for the money, a good useful device!
It is excellent as an alarm because I have trouble hearing my other alarm watch, and the vibration on my arm is clear.
It does not disturb my wife, when the alarm goes off as my other alarm does.
I like being able to see who is calling and being notified of email and texts without grabbing my phone or having the phone ringtone go off in a meeting etc.
Being able to shake it to waken display in the dark is excellent. The watch does have to be charged but it has held a charge for at least 5 days so far and it takes a short time to recharge it.
Simple to operate, simple to read, clear display and water resistant enough to swim no problem so far.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer

By Fabricator from North Georgia on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

Great product and easy downloading of music; I would indeed recommend this to others. I normally swim 800-1000 meters for a light workout; I put this in and swam over 2200 meters yesterday! The only complaint is that like all devices with "earbuds", you will need to set aside a few minutes to tinker with the different size rubber inserts to find the correct fit. Once I fit the earpieces, the sound quality was amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cushioning!

By PK from Nebraska on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these shoes locally and found they were too large, luckily I gave them to my daughter who stands most of the day at her job and she loved them. I then purchased these for myself and love the cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star JUST GREAT

By Miguel from Miami, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Casual runner, every day use at the gym. These shoes are not only great looking but also extremely comfortable. Shoes are a little pricey but worth it.

Great Purchase


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this watch!

By Bobby from San Diego, CA on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

This is my first/only smart watch. The basic features and functionality are fantastic. AND, I love the swim.com application as I am a terrible lap counter. This is a perfect combination of smart and swim workout watch! I also love the sleek/slim design.

Word of caution: the marketing boasts 5-7 days of battery life. The caveat is that this is dependent upon the applications you use. There are some applications/watch faces that you can choose that may consume the battery life at a faster pace. My interactions with customer support at Pebble; however, have been positive. They are very responsive in helping me understand and isolate offending applications. Even using battery "hog" applications, though, I have experienced no less than 3 full days of battery life.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By kate from Madison, wi on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I got them for wearing to the gym. They are so light and comfortable. Many running shoes end up hurting my feet and I have gotten to were merrells are about all I wear.
I also love the red and purple color combo. They are very cheery for winter gym workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My favorite cycling headbands!!!

By WF from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product. Keeps the sweat out of your eyes when cycling in the summer and can push up to cover ears at start of those chilly morning rides.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star unpleasant smell

By katalina from fredericksburg,va on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

I bought this mat beacause was Pthalates-free PVC closed-cell foam.

However, it has a noxious odor that no matter how long air out has not gone away:(

I'm only 5'1" and it would be helpful if just a few inches longer, so for someone tall this mat would not work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Minnesotan mermaid from Minneapolis, mn on 11/27/2014

Size: NA

I had read all the comments before buying this bag, but I LOVE the size, large enough for all your belongings, plus extra! I just wish it had a few more inside pockets..but for the price it''s great!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I reallly love this watch!

By Happy Camper from Marin, CA on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

I bought this watch specifically as a waterproof lap counting watch for swimming laps. It syncs to my iphone and uploads to swim.com, where swim.com keeps a record of my workouts. It's really an amazing product! This watch does lots of other cool things- it displays texts from my iphone, vibrates when I get a phone call and displays the caller- very handy when my phone is in my pocket and I don't hear it ring. It displays calander events from my iphone, the list goes on and on and I've only scratched the surface of the capabilities of this watch. It's a little tricky to set up, but well worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top - Black - Large

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super warm!

By Sarah from Iowa on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I love to wear this shirt under a jacket on cold days. It breaths well yet keeps me really warm! I'm the type of person who is the first to complain about being cold…but not while wearing this shirt. Washes really well. I've owned several of these shirts, and they've last for years. Great winter investment!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very light with great ventilation

By new from Wilmington DE on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

can be used for training purposes and/or racing.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Don't dislike but cannot recommend

By TF from Chicago on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

swim minimum 500 meters daily, w/flip in chlorine pool.
When it works. It has no comparison that I know of. Great sound quality and it's small.
When it doesn't work which is often enough to note, none of it's good qualities matter. Waterfi honors it's warranty but friendly customer service is not always friendly and seemingly reluctant. Yeah, I'm just as frustrated this is the 4th one I've sent back. I'm on SwimOutlet right now buying the Finis even though Waterfi offered me 20% off a new one. What does that tell you? They say the "great" WPMP3 has yet to be invented. I agree. On to the next one.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Buy it. It''s $75!!!

By Aqualiz from In the water on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had mine for almost a year now, and I love it. Once you figure everything out (2-3 swims at most) you will be in love with this. So streamlined, and I find the volume to be just fine. If you put your goggles on after the MP3 player, it really helps keep the player in place when pushing off the wall. And it seems to be preventing my usual Swimmer''s Ear. And it''s $75 for 4GB of your own underwater disco inferno. Just buy it.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim equipment review

By April Bahruth from The Villages, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Fast delivery. Recommend this site.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would recommend this shoe to people dealing with Plantar Fasciitis.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would rate the shoe 4 out of 5. Great for people with plantar fascitis.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

Merrell Men's Vapor Glove Running Shoes - Black - 8.5

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations.

By Henry Ballesteros from New Rochelle, NY on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Researched this pair (model) sneaker and feel that I made the right choice. PERFECT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Timex Ironman Run X20 GPS

By Runner from Salt Lake City, Ut on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Robic M319 Dual Display Memory Pedometer

Robic M319 Dual Display Memory Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star IT WORKS!!

By BILL from MICHIGAN on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT IS SIMPLE, CHEAP, THE BUTTONS ARE COVERED UP UNTIL YOU NEED THEM AND IT RECORDS MY STEPS.

I WISH IT HAD A SPRING CLIP ON THE BACK LIKE THE OLD 317 MODEL


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag for carrying everything!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

It is a great fit. A very light running shoe that fits my needs. One of my concerns with a running shoe would be the step. This product feels great on my feet. I run effortlessly. Seems like a very simple material but I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for support

By Amy from Connecticut on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I used this shirt when I did the 13 hour long Carry the Fallen ruck march along the Boston Marathon route. I've had two shoulder surgeries and was looking for something to support my shoulder and keep it warm. This also helped my back with having a ruck on all day.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - White - White

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - White - White

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jon from Gages Lake, IL on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Can not say enough good things about these. Makes swimming much more enjoyable!


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite running shirt

By Beny from New York, NY on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable while running or doing any other cardio workout. It's light, dries very quickly, and looks amazing. LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great gadget

By Masha from San Francisco, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: NA

I swim regularly and used for years the UwaterG4 which was lost so I purchased this G5 and it is even better because they added FM radio and I think the earphones have better bass. I use the Triple-Action ear-tips that come with the G5 because they don’t fall out. This is a great & affordable gadget which I recommend if you do swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By swimmommy from Fort Myers, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: NA

I really love using this to pass time swimming laps, and I highly recommend it. It makes swimming even better and it's motivating (or relaxing) dependent on your playlist.

The actually functions/usability/menus are tough but I've only used it twice so far, so hopefully I catch on. I do struggle with getting the pedometer to continue to work when I switch back to the music menu.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Run Thermopolis LT Tight

Asics Women's Run Thermopolis LT Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Incredibly comfortable

By Liz from Philadelphia, PA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The fabric is so soft and comfortable, and they're great for running in cool weather when not too windy.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star All we want is the Data Link that worked so well for so long

By Data Link from Timex on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

It had a very important feature of a phonebook,calendar and a way to set it with actual information,waterproof, all the laps junk that most people that do not run won”t use. along with a battery life if over a year and was affordable to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's 3

Asics Women's 3

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are my favorite running shorts!

By Albert Park from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable, absolutely no chaffing, great cut.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love the sound, earbuds somewhat troublesome

By Christopher Scibelli from Suffolk, VA on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

Need to keep earbuds covered with swim cap to keep in place


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid Running Shoe

By Corey V from Chelmsford, MA on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really comfortable shoe! I ended up putting new inserts in the shoe because there was not enough arch support for me. I put in Soft Sole inserts which are thick with plenty of coverage and I''m racking up the miles with these! The cushioning is really well placed and will help you get into a stride quickly ! These shoes are most comparable to the Saucony Knivara 5''s which I also have but the Ultra Smooth''s cushioning, I feel, is a tad bit softer but by no means less durable. Overall very happy with the first pair of The North Face running shoes I have purchased!


More Reviews on this item

Stock Award Ribbon

Stock Award Ribbon

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally something worth buying

By JVitale91 from Strongsville, OH on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

This product is great for mediocre swimmers. Tired of receiving obscure colored ribbons for your 23rd place finishes? BUY YOUR WAY TO THE TOP! Now you can just order a 1st place ribbon and have it shipped right to your door. Never feel inferior again!

10/10 perfect product would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these shoes!

By krb from Rock Hill, SC on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I had been fitted for Saucony shoes for pronating. I had foot and back pain when I ran. I did some research and found minimalist shoes worked best for me. I had to strengthen my ankle muscles some but after that I've never had a problem with any pain! I LOVE these and they're so light weight! I love how I can feel my foot hit the road/trail without rocks etc hurting. From what I understand, minimalist shoes let your body run the way it naturally does- well it worked for me! I won't go back to regular shoes! Plus, can't feel guilty about it being vegan! No need to hurt animals ;) If I HAD to pick a down side- my feet do get a little cold in the winter- but (upside) stay cool in the summer! They've been very durable and hold up great.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Vapor Glove Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Vapor Glove Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By krb from Rock Hill, SC on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I went and got fitted for shoes (I pronate)- bought Saucony. I had foot and back pain. After research, I bought these minimalist shoes. Took some getting used to- had to strengthen my ankle muscles, but I never had any more pains! I'm told its because you run more naturally for your body. They are EXTREMEMLY light weight and I love that I can feel the road/trail and how my foot hits the ground but rocks don't hurt! If I HAD to pick a downside, it's that my feet get a little colder in winter- but (upside) they are cool in the summer! These are my "got-to" shoes now!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good looking

By anniel26 from Freeport, IL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Love

By NaplesSwimming from Naples, FL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I've had this for about a week, love doing my laps without thinking about what number I'm on. Fits on my middle finger, easy to click.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item