Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is my 2nd pair!

By PNW Hiker from Seattle on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The pair I've used as a hiking, walking, and occasionally just daily shoe the past 2 years is still comfortable. I really like that the tread on the bottom doesn't trap rocks or sticks. The laces are super easy, like the snowboard bindings I have, because you can just pull and cinch them tight. The ones I have are black so for this new pair I went with the Seahawks color scheme, but was hard pressed not to go with the bright greens. I'm trying to convince my brother to buy some because he complains about shoe comfort a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Rumi from Brooklyn on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's thermal. Warm and comfortable. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Rkane from Nashville, TN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Product works great. The headphones could be a little better but the ability to work in the water is great!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving the new shoes!

By MFranke from Columbia, SC on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing Mizunos for several years. The last pair seemed to break down a little faster so I tried a different brand. Bad idea! Before 2 miles my knees and feet ached! I tried for about a week to "break in" the new shoes- then gave up. Went online and bought Mizunos and right back to where I was without any pain. They're cushioned and light and make for an easy run.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star absolutely the best sneaker/shoe ever!!

By TJ from NEW JERSEY on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable. no need to "break-in". soft footing. just plain C O M F O R T A B L E !!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight but cushioned

By SJ Annie from San Jose, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Kinvara 5's. I switched from a more minimalist shoe because I began to have foot pain. These are a wonderful hybrid of a lightweight, breathable neutral running shoe with good cushioning for those who have a midfoot strike.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Alice from Salt Lake City on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming with the music turned on. It adds a new dimension to the sport and deffinitely relieves the boredom. The earplugs keep out water, which is nice, but don't stay in my ears particularly well. Also, it is a little difficult to adjust the volume or the play-track, but the experience is worth the inconveniences.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Run Performance Fun Tank

Asics Women's Run Performance Fun Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than Expected

By Teresa from Woodland Hills, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect. The fabric is great. The shirt was sold just as stated in the description.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I like it overall

By Lana from Sacramento on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

You should always carefully tighten the cap on the bottle. If you did not check it the liquid will get out easily. I bought 4 bottles and one has scratches on the bottom
From manufacture. I did not use it yet and would like to return it back


More Reviews on this item

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Heather T. from Bettendorf, IA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This website was easy and convenient to use. I loved being able to checkout using Google Pay, and the shoes came in a timely fashion.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Windansea Vest

DeSoto Windansea Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good vest for layering

By JT from Houston, TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this well fitting vest under my cycling jacket in below 50 degree weather. It is effective in blocking the wind chill.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Endurance 7.5

Moving Comfort Women's Endurance 7.5" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By JeanieS from Asheville, NC on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well. Doesn't ride up and the compression feels great. I googled 'best shorts for running' and this constantly came up. I totally agree!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Worth it

By Ryan from Logan, UT on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I need to purchase my second lap counter because after about 2-3 years of on and off use, the battery just died (or that's what it seems to be). The unit is a very simple design and I agree with others that the button sometimes could use better feedback that I had actually pressed the button during my laps. I've compensated for this by doing incorporating a very deliberate press into my turns. This product is probably one of the least expensive options for swimmers that are working to cut down their lap time. This counter allows for the min, max and average which can be valuable to use but it doesn't save it when it turns off (which I think it automatically shuts off after either 20 minutes or an hour of inactivity) so logging it somewhere is required if you are serious in tracking your progress. That may be inconvenient for a lap counter but this is a basic unit and pretty good quality for the price. I would also like to point out that the battery while I think is replaceable, requires some pretty small screwdrivers to do it. I tried to replace the battery but didn't realize that there were two sets of screws (different sizes) that had to be removed to get to the battery and I don't have something for the smaller set. To avoid hunting for a small enough screwdriver, I'm just buying a new one. I'd recommend it as a good product with some minor changes that could be made to make it better.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star FLUID

By RBW from Alabama on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I have been using FLUID products for several years. The Raspberry Lemonade is my favorite among the flavors to use during exercise. Has a mild flavor and mixes well. I will sometimes mix the Raspberry Lemonade with the Passion Fruit Tea flavor for races or hard workouts to get the benefit of the caffeine in the Passion Fruit Flavor.

Never had any GI issues when using it and tastes great whether mixed at full strength or half strength. Excellent product!


More Reviews on this item

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These gloves are wonderful


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Run Eat My Dust Sport Tank

The North Face Women's Run Eat My Dust Sport Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting and feeling

By donnar from charlotte, NC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This tank fits me perfectly in size SM. I am petite and small in the bosom. My only complaint would be the built-in bra is not very thick, I prefer a little more material between my girls and the rest of the world.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Trail Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Men's Trail Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My second pair

By Barefoot from Maryland on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes and found a great price at swim outlet when I was looking to pick up a replacement pair. Very comfortable if you like the feeling of walking around almost barefoot. Good ground feel and a wide toe box. arrived ontime and in great condition


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My New Favorite Running Shoe!!!

By Gayle from Norman, OK on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing the Guide 5, but since Saucony no longer makes that style, I needed to upgrade. Exactly like the Guide 5, but lighter in weight. Loves the colors! Will keep buying the Guide 7 until they stop making those too


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Mark hopkins from Tucson az. on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I've had an 18lb aeromat for two years, it has not lost one pound of air, you can bounce it throw it and it will not lose its shape. Best I've every had, just bought a 20 lb aeromat. Looking forward to working-out with a heaver ball.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Definitely buy at least one pair!

By Hallee from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these for myself and loved them SO MUCH that I bought a pair for my husband as well. We both absolutely love these shoes and would happily own multiple pairs

PROS:
- Extremely lightweight and comfortable
- Feels like they propel me to run farther with much less effort
- Great for multiple sports - I use them to lift, run, dance, and for general wear and they are holding up very well

CONS:
- I love the springy lace that the shoe is initially laced with but it's too lose for any activity other than general walking. Of course you can interchange the laces but most people just want to grab their shoes and keep moving


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product for what I bought it for

By The Fat Kid from Houston, TX on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The swim.com app is the only reason I bought this item, and it works well. I don't wear the Pebble when I'm not swimming, so I don't have an opinion about any of the other features.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Working great so far

By chemxs from Alabama on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Seven pool workouts from pebble into swim.com and I'm still in disbelief about how well this works. I learned a lot just from seeing the length-by-length timing breakdowns. I've had two lengths record improperly in 7000+ yards.
The misfit activity tracking and automatic display (time, distance, pace) from mapmyrun when I'm out for a run/ride have worked great. The pandora app means I can run on the treadmill and see what song comes up, thumbs up a song, skip a song (and even switch stations) without trying to fiddle with my phone.
Notifications from my iPhone are a perk -- all I was really looking for was a pool tracker.

I had two syncing issues with misfit where I lost a night of "sleep tracking."


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine

By fineartlady from Lansing MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The player itself worked fine for me. The downside is the earbuds, they are just to large for my ears. The length of cord worked well however. If you have large enough ears than it should work well for you. But for a woman with small ears, they just don't work out. I have been hunting for a replacement set and none of the options I've found so far look promising.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Women's Clear View 30-Lap Watch

Timex Ironman Women's Clear View 30-Lap Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Features as promised

By willowisp1000 from Villa HIlls, KY on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

It is a bit difficult to master for the use I put it to. I only needed a lap counter, and this has a lot more features than that. After several uses I was able to get it to accurately keep track of the laps I swim. It has lots of other features like timing your laps, a timer, etc. It is waterproof--no problems on that score. It is overkill for what I needed, but I couldn't find anything simpler.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fab

By moggi11 from uk on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

had delivered to hotel while in america fab no problems at all would use again


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star face not large enough

By Steve from Doylestown Pennsylvania on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a watch With a large face that I would be able to see with my aging eyes while swimming. The picture looked like it would work, but it is really no betteror larger than the Watch that I already had.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great jacket

By Eric from Tacoma, WA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jacket! I was surprised that there were no armpits but it's worked out great! No chafing, great breathabilit. Longest run in this jacket was 8 miles with no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Skora Men's Base Running Shoes

Skora Men's Base Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great minimal shoe

By Bcdark from Columbus ga on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great insoles. Zero drop. Zero complaints


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Top, But Arrived in Poor Condition

By Mia from ky on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4", 112 lb. Size S was a good fit. The top arrived with deodorant stains all over it. The previous buyer who tried it on and returned it, decided to remove the bra cups and "keep" them. What a shame!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cold Weather gloves

By Downhllldoll from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light weight, not bulky yet warm in cold weather.
good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Clota from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great. It is cheap and very practical. I''m very glad I got it. Last year I got another backpack way much expensive and it wasn''t as big as this one and it only last 8 months. The sporti backpack is big enough to get all my swimming equipment, my towel and swimming suit. I totally recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star great backpack and price

By 4adisneymom from Brentwood, Ca on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

My son just started swimming and this fits his kick board (not in the compartment designed for it but in the main part), flippers, towel, water bottle...everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the casual swimmer

By Shannon H from Auburn, NY on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This swim bag is just what I needed for my trips to the pool- plenty of room for a few towels, place to store flipflops, shower needs, caps and googles. It looks just like many of the other brand names- I don't need my bag to say TYR or Speedo so it was perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Right up there with name brands

By Da Nana from IL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This bag especially price met every expectation holding everything needed for the triathlons. Good quality of material and a lot of places to store items.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star teva women's hurricane xlt sandal

By mjennings36 from arkansas on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

got what i expected. it came on time and was a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Michelle from Tennessee on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful swim bag. Great size & real good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a pair before - also have a pair of slide sandals by Spenco as I like this brand. They are made well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased to replace a pair previously owned. They are comfortable and provide support. Would recommend. Merchandise was received in a very timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Sony underwater

By todd from Brooklyn, ny on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Works great...the ear buds slip a little but I can always change them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Guard Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy, athletic fit, washes up well

By Mimom2 from Grand haven MI on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Good color, order up if you're unsure


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ultra cushioning

By Heather from Orlando, Florida on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE


Like the rest of the sketchers go run line, the resalyte sole is light and very soft. This is the most cushioned shoe in the line. They feel almost springy when running, and make for a low impact strike. Great for long runs!
My only complaints are: the tongue of one is sewn in crooked, and the cushioned sole is so thick that my ankles get sore.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 10 GPS Watch

Garmin Forerunner 10 GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Mary from Ocala, FL on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Great watch! Just what I needed to keep pace on runs!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great light breathable shoe

By J from USA on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe for over pronators


More Reviews on this item

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great sound. NOT WATERPROOF!!!!!

By Diane M. from New Egypt, NJ on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought these because they're listed under / Electronics / Waterproof MP3 & Audio / Waterproof Earphones & Headphones... but they're not water proof. Water resistant perhaps, but not suitable for swimming.

They really do "lock in" to my ears, and are truly comfortable. They stay in through whatever workout I choose to do... except swimming. Other than that - they're great. Clear sound, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's X-Scream Running Shoes

Salomon Women's X-Scream Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Salomon running shoe

By Angie from Johnson City, Tennessee on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shoe for one reason, for comfort. I didn''t care much about cost or design. I like the shoe a lot because it''s doing what I wanted. I''ve had them a week. I do a lot of walking, exercise, and running. There was no breaking in period. I was concerned when I got them because there wasn''t much give to the shoe but that hasn''t been an issue. Also I''m crazy about shoes without laces that tie.


More Reviews on this item