Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great running shoe!

By Brenda Perry from Seffner, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I would not run in any other brand!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Tclah918 from oregon on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best Saucony running shoes

By Merm from nj on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are perfect for long distance running. I never stopped buying the same model.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Ipod Shuffle

By Dave from Virginia on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Sound is great. Clips right on to goggles. Plugs stay in and have short cord. Definitely worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Ultra Light Jacket

By Davethedyer from Annapolis MD on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wind shirt that will probably suffice for light precip.
Like the 2 interior stash pockets for my water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good performance, bad taste

By Camilla H. from Franklin, IN on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I am a swimmer, and these really helped me improve my performance in the pool. They gave me lots of energy and I dropped time in about every single event. The only problem I have with these is the taste. The cherry ones are tart and have an awful after tase. I cannot eat them without water. I will finish the large package I bought and then never order this flavor again. I will however be ordering this product again except in a different flavor.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great running accessory!

By K3Bear from British Columbia, Canada on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This shrug is great for walking or running! It's easy to tie around your waist once you're warmed up... super light weight. I originally ordered a size S, but it was too big, so exchanged it for a size XS, which fits perfectly! I'm 5'9" and 125 lbs. I have long arms and the sleeve length is bang on; not too short. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Swimming with sound

By Wsilifeguard101 from Louisiana on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I had one before but it wasn't sealed correctly, your product works great. the only issue i have is the head phone ear pieces some of them hurt my ears but i found another alternative pair.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Flash Run Singlet

Pearl Izumi Women's Flash Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable tank top

By mtajtm from durham, nc on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Breathable material and stripes hide tummy issues.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By FJ from NC on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Bullet Running Capri

Saucony Women's Bullet Running Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Running Capris!

By Moose from Columbus, GA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these capris! Best feature is the flush pockets on the sides that you don't even realize are there unless there's something in them. Hold gels, beans, phone, inhaler, or whatever I need to carry on my run! Worth every penny I paid!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Doug from Bend oregon on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of these flip flops before and they have discontinued them. This is one of the few places I could find them and at a reasonable price. Shipping was slow.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU

By linda from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Before I purchased this product, I had heard nothing but excellent reviews but I was a little skeptical. Nevertheless, I decided to give it a try since it doesn't hurt to try. Haven't gone anywhere without it since.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star This watch never leaves my wrist

By Active Female from Florida on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I have had a Timex IM watch for over 10 years now. Not the same one of course but as soon as one gives out, I run out an get another. I swim, bike, run, sleep, eat, bath, marathon, triathlon and much more with this watch. I like that is has a 50 lap memory and chono. I have a tiny wrist that is hard to fit. Most things are way to big on it but this watch is perfect size for a female wrist.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Yes it is waterproof but not so great for swimming..

By Sweaty runner from Tampa, FL on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I have an earlier version of the Uwater and wanted to get another because I found it works great for sweaty or rainy runs. I live in Florida so more than half the year it is so hot that I sweat so much I ruin Ipod shuffles more than I care to admit. But this little guy has been with me for more than one summer season. Swimming with it is not so great but do-able. When you are moving, the water that moves over your ears creates a gap between the sound and your ear so it becomes very hard to hear. Wearing a swim cap helps a lot but is not a complete fix. But it is great for aqua jogging. The earlier model without the FM music works better.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Jewel Running Tank

Mizuno Women's Jewel Running Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Design/Great Fit

By MsDoover from Santa Fe, NM on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my new favorite top for both running and yoga. The fabric and fit are great and the colors are all beautiful. I wear a size 4-6, usually a small and bought a medium in this which is by no means loose, so I would say it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great thigts, best I ever tried so far.

By Andrea from Concepción, Chile on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These tights are all I expected and more, I live in a cold weather place and they are fantastic to keep your legs warm. They fit really tight, so it feels just as part of your body. They are confortable and the technical support can feel everywhere, they are expensive but they worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe but be prepared for serious calf pain

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is awesome for 6 to 7 miles but after that my calves were so taxed I could no longer walk. It took me two weeks to get back to running again. I run the Altra way. I was fine running in the Olympus. But this shoe just killed my calves. I just don't think zero drop is for everyone. If you can get used to, it is a awesome shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for gift giving

By Happy Mom from Buffalo, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

I gave as gifts. I always see them using. They use it for activity tracking, sleep monitoring.
very useful gift.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I use it for Treadmill and Weight Lifiting and it works great!

By gymtank from New York on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I don't use if for swimming but I do use it for the treadmill so they get very wet with sweat and during weight lifting and it works great!!! No cords that get tangled in clothing or snagged on gym equipment. The buttons take time to get use to and to memorize the placement but once you do they are much better than any mp3 player I have ever used before.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bra

By TS65 from Black River, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After buying and returning many sports bras, I had given up on finding a good fit. This one is just that--a good fit! Love the material and the color. My only complaint is that the straps are a little too short. I have them adjusted to as long as I can and they are a little too short still. But that's minor compared to finding a good "around" fit.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's AllOut Flash Running Shoes

Merrell Women's AllOut Flash Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes, but think they are 'seconds'

By #mommyrunsalot from DC on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great website and pricing! But upon inspection the pair I have appear to be seconds or irregulars. No big deal, slight yellow stain from where glue meets sole and small imperfection on design alignment with stripes.
Other then that, great and perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Five for the Pebble itself, one for the app

By bryanag90 from Bryan, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble watch itself is very nice and integrates well with my phone and lifestyle.

With respect to the app, so far I have been unable to get the workouts to upload to my phone for further synchronization to swim.com. On the phone itself (at least on my HTC One M8) the app can only connect to swim.com when I have wifi disabled; if I try connecting via my home or work networks, it complains that it is unable to reach swim.com. The support from swim.com has been very responsive to the issues as I raise them, although a solution is still forthcoming.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Ron from Nags Head, NC. on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I work at a resort here at Nags Head, and do a lot of walking so I wear them at work. They are very comfortable, light and airy. You definitely want to be barefoot in them. They have a great deal of see through mesh so you can actually see your bare feet when you have them on. I love them! I would recommend them to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best base layer ever, runs small

By Lindsay from Chicago on 5/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered another one of these because I was wearing the one I had on almost every winter run or bike outing (except when it got really cold, when I wore a thicker Underarmor layer). This wicks excellently and dries really quickly; it accommodates a wide range of temperatures and is very comfortable.

Unless you like skintight, I would order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star They Work!

By RunnerRon from Texas on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I have used them for 5 years, through many long sweaty runs in the Texas heat and humidity and they have never failed. For all runs of an hour or more I always wear my Nip Guards. I've logged literally thousands of miles using them and they work!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch...but lacking instructions!

By Paul from Washington DC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I really like this watch, but it should come with a better instruction book. I think I have "found" everything in spite of it, but I am not sure! It is smart looking on my wrist, which is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Streamline Double-Wall Tritan Bottle

Nathan Streamline Double-Wall Tritan Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star the handle breaks off easily

By emme from Medford OR on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

So I love this bottle! The terrible thing about it though is when I dropped it I broke the plastic handle. But the rest of the bottle was fine after dropping it a few times. I'd like the handle not to be cheap plastic though.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good product, not so good instructions

By Ja from Florida on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Good product, not so good instructions. I love what it does for me, but it took me a while to figure out how to use it (i'm still learning some things). There are some basic pictures that come with it, and a bunch of videos they want you to buy, but I already paid pretty pricey for it...
I found my best resource on youtube. The company has a channel that is helpful, plus a few other folks have stuff up for it as well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star great product

By david from franklin, louisiana on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

great product


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Taps from Richmond, VA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

This mp3 player is great for lap swimming. The sound is crystal clear, and once you figure out which are the correct earbuds, and the fit is snug and watertight, even with powerful pushoffs, turns, etc. The sound quality decreases slightly if you increase your depth in the water.
The earbud fit is THE MOST IMPORTANT THING to this mp3 player. If you get water leakage, your impulse will be that the buds are too small and that you need to size up - I started going crazy thinking that this walkman would never work for me, and then on a desperate last-ditch whim, I tried sizing down the earbuds, and the effect was amazing. I now have perfect sound quality, no water leakage, and the walkman remains snug throughout my workout.
The other great perk is that this walkman charges very quickly. I will often forget to charge it until I am on the way to the pool, and I will plug it into my car for 5-10 minutes - it will easily hold the charge for a 30-40 minute swim.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport HRM Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport HRM Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I Recommend

By lauren grippo from panama city, panama on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Absolutely great product.

Pros
Great use for swimming laps in a 50 meter pool (able to change the distance that the watch will track). Good way to keep track of your pace too for long event swimming.

Running GPS tool is fantastic too. The HRM is on point and allows for easy recovery when doing interval training.

Cons
When doing a kickset in the pool, it doesn't read laps.


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Paula from Vina del Mar Chile on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Its great and beutiful


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Hopefully second time is the charm

By Dave from Virginia on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Can only rate average at this time. Product worked great the first time. Ear buds stayed in, wires were short enough, fit right on goggles, sound quality good. But the second time I tried to use it, it didn't work at all. Waterproofing likely insufficient. Will see. A replacement shuffle is being shipped. I will say customer service support was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star I purchased to use it for timing my swim laps...but use it daiiy...love it!

By Paul from Washington, DC on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I have never enjoyed having a watch as much. The styling is current and smart.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product but size small fit me too tight -

By jet from Clearfield, Pa on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fabric was great but I didn't like them gathered at the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great light weight shoes that are built for comfort

By Fran from Oklahoma on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a nurse and from the start to end of a shift I am constantly on the go. These shoes are light weight and keep my feet comfortable all day. The fit is true to size and the colors are brighter then the picture shown. Very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Value Choice

By Kohl from WA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The device is a simple, dependable model for those who don't want to spend a lot to get quality sound and reception. A couple of sacrifices: It has FM tuner that gives good reception and you won’t feel a slight disturbance when you have watersports above surface.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star For a faster fly

By Angela from Tipton, IA on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

My daughter's coach used this to get her fly cycle down. The next season our swim family was very impressed, but not as much as we were with her time drops and her feelings of accomplishment!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe

By Ramjet from Spokane wa on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Very supportive shoe and comfy


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Sherpa  2-in-1 6

Brooks Women's Sherpa 2-in-1 6

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By CM from Richland, MI on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect length, the built in undershorts very comfortable and great for running. FAST shipping from swim outlet- had them the next day!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming but upload is not slick

By Alastair D from UK on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Used this for the first time today. This is very good at tracking distance, time and intervals while swimming.

Still having problems uploading the swim to the swim.com app but that might be due to the 100's of bluetooth signals in my office.

Delivery to the UK took a while, a sticker on the box indicated that DHL had had a scanning problem


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By njm from Smyrna GA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

I had another waterproof mp3 player - that cost half as much as this one. Was 2.75 x 2 x 1 inches had good sound - but came with a long cord that that was aways getting in my way and only lasted 5 months.

My nephews ipod is over 5 years old and still going strong. So, I thought I would try this ipod shuffle. It is only 1.24 x 1.14 x .34 inches and has GREAT sound, it is so much richer sounding then my other mp3 that there is no way to express it, and the swimming cord it comes with is a short cord (with a plug in extension), that reaches from the back of my swimcap to my ears with the excess coiled and out of the way. The only problem was that one of the earbuds kept cutting out on me, so I emailed Audioflood and they answered my email within a half of an hour and sent out me replacements that day.

Look - I hate spending this much but, spend 6 hours a week swimming laps - and that can get boring - with this I was able to download books from Audible.com as well as music and npr podcast and listen while I swim. Audioflood told me that their ipods were completely covered for 2 years, and their quick response to my problem makes me tend to believe them.

So yes, I have fallen in love with a tiny purple ipod.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Much happier with this than the first product I got

By Dennis from Louisville on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Product works fine. It is much better than another product which shall remain nameless that did not work even when I had the volume up full blast and had a guide book that did not work at all like how the product did.

Stupid thing on my part, you might tell people to take off the plastic cover on the screen when opening the product.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swimming companion

By Judith from IL on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

My friend and I swim every day for exercise and we use these units in the pool. I do not think you can find a unit like this at any price. I have researched waterproof players and this is the best. They have a standard earphones. This unit is built with a clip so that it can clip to anything you are wearing like a hat or goggles or the strap of bathing suit. People that see me using this can not believe that something this size and store and play all the music you want.


More Reviews on this item