Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By liz from great lakes on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, nice length with 2 in 1 provides a feeling of comfort and secure coverage allowing me to focus on running!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Smash Top

Lole Women's Smash Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lole Women's Smash Top

By Sylvia from Laguna Niguel, Ca. on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use for tennis, Zumba, walking and it is comfortable and fits well. The detail that crosses in the back is super cute and sexy and I've rec'd. a lot of favorable comments on it. I also have it in red and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Worth a try

By Rita from DE on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

I am not a tech geek to use electronic devices. I always needed some gadget for listening to songs while swimming. The controls are basic but easy to use and the receiver seems to be powerful enough to get many stations. Even the earbuds are so control so that I need bother about them falling off while swimming… Totally worth it!!!


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Xtra Support Running Bra III (DD)

CW-X Women's Xtra Support Running Bra III (DD)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Ellen R. from Tucson AZ on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Sports are so much fun. And if you have a God given breast size over a C cup - you might be benched these for lack of gear that fits. This is a great sports bra. I love the back straps. I've run in it twice and both times it did as intended. Next is to swim with it in my Tri suit and bike in it. I wish I would have found it sooner. I would have purchased it in white also if available.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Stacy from La Crosse, WI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality is good. Ear buds fit snug in my ears and keep the water out. Easy to use. Nicely clips to goggle straps. Comes with regular head phones also so can be used outside the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Mylan from WA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I got the UwaterG5X for Christmas, and I have had 0 issues with water getting in the ear canal. I make sure to put my goggle straps on top of the wire (as they suggest), and it's been solid for the 3 weeks I've been swimming with them. They work WAY better than I thought they were going to. I give them the thumbs up. Great device.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Buddy for workouts

By Simon from CA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I've been researching for a while, and I'm just not sure if anything would work for me. I'm not a swimmer. I work out about 2 hours every other day doing water aerobics and would find being able to listen to music very helpful, but I don't wear goggles for this. But after I tried K8, I was able to get earbuds to actually stay in my ears that is waterproof actually!!! K8 gives good sound clarity and FM reception is better than ever expected..


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By mrswally from chicago il on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Great product, my husband uses it 3 times a week, took a few times to figure out which ear buds to use, but got it!. I am not very techie but I figured out how to download the music and he was off and swimming. He told me this is a very good product. He had a stroke 3 years ago and listening to the music while he swims makes it even more relaxing.
thank you


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Paradise Found

By Alice F. from Martinsville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I have read every review on here. If the earbuds are falling out, you are wearing the wrong ones. Furthermore, you can buy different sizes to clip over the base to make it more comfortable. I am sure you have access to some type of Walmart like facility near you.
I have found as a woman that putting a blob of hair in a ponytailish type form and clipping the iPod to it makes for great comfort in the water. Men may find the same comfort from a headband.
To say this product is inadequate in anyway is inconceivable. Now, if there are factory malfunctions, please contact Apple. You should know that by now. Apple is its own life force. Any retailer is just any retailer. You could have bought it from Swim Buttlet and had the exact same response.
My only thing to warn you about is this: If you allow your 17 year old to load music onto your iPod make sure you have a love of Pierce the Viel, Artic Monkeys, and My Chemical Romance. This is when you will wish the ear buds would fall out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient for water sports

By Mary from WA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Being microsized, It is very convenient for me to carry anywhere plus it comes with MP3 and FM radio!!! The product is convenient for me to wear on the headband while swimming and it really is 100% waterproof!!! The quality of sound is not impacted even underwater!! The product I would suggest as affordable and smart choice.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best product so far!!

By Luc from OH on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

If you’re the kind of weekend warrior who likes to get on the water, or even near it, and you like to listen to music or books while you do so, this little gadget may just be the best thing out there for your needs. There are certainly other wholly-waterproof MP3 players and radios out there, but this Fitness Tech product has twice as much storage space as most of them and is smaller than many. I thoroughly recommend this product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Pump up your pool-time workout with these MP3 Player

By Su from DE on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

For the most part, swimmers and water-enthusiasts hearing music underwater left high and dry, so to speak. That’s not the case anymore. Uwater has given amazing MP3 player that has Earphones delivering decent audio playback underwater. Thanks to their affordable prices, it’s likely you’ll even see some of your lapmates sporting these MP3 Players.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Simply the Best Dress

Skirt Sports Simply the Best Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Quality

By KB from Milwaukee, WI on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and nice material used. Can't wait to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Ultimate lifestyle companion

By Susan from New York on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

This past summer I have planned to buy a waterproof MP3 player for swimming. Hence I ended up buying UwaterG5X. The unit can be placed on to headband, armband, or belt as it has a clip to cling on. And it’s super easy to use. The sound clarity is really fine as opposed to the splashing noise of water. Swimming enjoying the music is really an amazing feeling!!! Totally worth it..


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Best partner at swimming

By Alia from Edison, NJ on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

I love to hear music in my water workout. Poolside radio irritated many people around .This personalized radio is a big solution for it, where I can listen to what I want. Works amazing in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in building structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone (after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size and very comfortable.

By Gabriela S from San Antonio, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just got these today and they look very nice. They are true to size (I got an S/P) very comfortable and the colour is vibrant.
They are a bit thin, I would have liked the material to be just a tiny bit thicker. This is the only reason I have given 4 stars. But I am happy with the purchase. I am looking forward to see how they behave.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By EA from Louisville, KY on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I was somewhat skeptic initially I had tried other rollers and they all couldn't handle the pressure I would apply and within a few weeks would just be too soft to even waste my time with. Well I have been on this roller for a while now and this thing is amazing gets out all the tight knots and has helped me to run pain free for the first time in a year.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By EmTee from NYS on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits the niche between tights and pants! I'm 5'6" around 155 pounds and small fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The almost perfect Tri Bag

By H20water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

Just got my Pink and Blk Zoot Ultra and it's pretty close to perfect! Not only does it look great, the ballistic type material it's constructed from is tough and functional. The padded hard shell helmet compartment is easy access and plenty big enough for any size helmet. The interior offers large amount of storage and opens up suitcase style so you can find your stuff. My only two small complaints would be that the outside water bottle mesh pockets are a tad tight, and I would have liked a bigger outside pocket for my nutrition packs. The lined goggle compartment is a nice touch!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great

By jswan from bremerton,wa on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

New Balance Women's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect shoe!

By liz from michigan on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love New Balance minimus for running. No knee or foot issues. Now hard to find in stores or online. Thanks swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A consistently good shoe!

By Bob from Wheaton, IL on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used Asics running shoes for years, and the GT-2000 model is perfect for me. The fit is outstanding and the durability is great. The only thing I don't like is the tendency for the shoe to wear out on the top where my toe is...if they could make the end-cap a bit bigger, the shoe would merit 6 stars!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Inspire 10 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Inspire 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star run small

By Marta from Nebraska on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wish I could have kept these shoes, I believe they would have increased my "cool factor." Although I almost always wear a size 7, these were too small.
For the person with a smaller foot, you'll get a great bargain! Mizuno shoes last much longer than others and are made in the U.S.A.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Sexy, but very Handy!

By Erika from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is far less than flattering on me, but worth it for the POCKETS! Huge back pouch and even a deep front pocket to stash a smaller item. If you want a top to hold a lot of gels, or even to carry a light jacket/shirt, this top is the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Petzl Tikka + Headlamp

Petzl Tikka + Headlamp

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Headlamp

By Erika from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

This light is perfect for running in the dark trails! I loved it and would purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star So-so

By Paddle dog from San Jose on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

The sound isn't consistent and it doesn't hold as much as you think 2GB should. Basically it's good for 40 min before it repeats. I do find it helpful in swimming laps because I need the distraction.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kslush from Tacoma, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I underestimated how much better I like drinking water out of glass than plastic. Even the best plastic or stainless bottles can't compare to water out of a glass container. I'm finally drinking more water! The outer coating is easy to hold and the lid works great. I've never found a "perfect" drinking spout in a lid, but this comes close. No leaking, easy to drink from and - best of all - it can ALL go into the dishwasher! I love this bottle!!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Carla CP from Maple Valley, WA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the support with this sandal/flip flop. I have crumby feet and I appreciate a sandal that has arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Racing Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great shoe light weight love them

By jenn from buffalo ny on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Really light weight, use them for training as well. Light running,plyometric workouts, lifting. Great shoe


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By JerseyKA from South Jersey on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Replaced a set of Nimbus 15's that were worn to hell, so I knew what I was purchasing. They were as I expceted them to be- a decent quality pair of runners at a decent price.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Cumulus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Cumulus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This shoe rocks!

By Cantrallquad from Sheboygan, WI on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 4th pair of Asics Gel Cumulus. I am a mid distance runner, who wears my shoes out at least 3 times a week...and trains for a few half marathons and quite a few 10k's and 5k's each year. So I really rely on my shoes to get me through the 500 miles of training/races I log each year. These provide support, comfort, and stability for my size 9 1/2 feet! This is in particular my favorite pair of Asics, because I love this purple/black/sea glass color combination. I was also very happy to find them for $30 less on Swimoutlet compared to Amazon.com! Looking forward to many runs with this pair!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect padding

By Zack from Las Vegas on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a low mileage, plodding runner over 200 lbs. My feet need extra padding. These shoes are designed with me in mind. Most comfortable and responsive running shoe ever.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flop

By Karla from Atlantic, Iowa on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Flip Flop, very soft and comfortable. Able to wear these with casual or a cute summer dress.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp

Tifosi Wisp

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star glasses

By lichy from Colorado Springs, Co on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

The glasses are comfortable, fits well for small face


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Fair price.

By Nahnah from Boston, MA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

This was exactly what I was looking for. It can hold hot/ cold beverages but if you like to freeze your water containers, you obviously can't do that with this one because it's made of glass.

Durable & Easy to clean.-The rubber membrane is not removable, so just make sure if you hand wash it that it dries properly, otherwise water gets trapped between membrane and glass. Using the dishwasher works best.

Overall a great buy with fast standard shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Product

By Frank from New York City on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I received this iPod as a Christmas gift and have been using it regularly, waiting to write a review should problems arise. But there have been none. Terrific little Apple product, great fidelity, easy to use. Apparently excellent waterproofing by Waterfi. No complaints at all.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Women's Health Tracker Watch

Timex Women's Health Tracker Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This watch is all right

By Peggy from Seattle on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I wanted a pedometer watch. Bought the Timex because of the name, mainly, and it wasn't expensive. It doesn't count all the steps, unfortunately. It really has too many functions. I would love one with just the pedometer (more accurate), calorie count, and, of course time-date-day.
All in all, I'm happy with the watch. Please tell Timex to make it more accurate in step counting!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 3rd pair of these

By Renee from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide toe box for swollen toes on long runs. Have tried so many shoes and these are my go to shoes. Love them


More Reviews on this item