Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very nice tech suit for the price

By Mattman from Anaheim, CA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Very water repellent


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, not too long

By LS from Maryland on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are great. Using them for small boat sailing. I'm 5'6' and they come to an inch or so above me knee so perfect for shorter folks who don't want their swim trunks hanging half way down their calves! Fast shipping also


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star compression swim jammer

By Tom from Los Angeles on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Competitively priced and a great value. I wear these surfing under my wetsuit or board shorts and have found the quality and comfort to be excellent. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, Good Value

By Ian47 from Malibu, CA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Wetsuit fits as expected. Seems to be pretty nice. I would buy it again if I had to.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love them already, and I hadn't wore them in the water yet!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts are fantastic! Despite me not wearing them in the water yet, I did wear them as regular shorts. They are super comfortable, and dry quick! (Caught in a rainstorm!) The sizing is spot-on and I like that there is a red waistband to avoid putting on a belt (as leather melts in water). These have no lining at all which is strange beyond belief. These have a zippered closure, and pockets on the front which is super convenient! In my other board shorts in...well...life, Those had no pockets on the front at all. I had no place to put my phone! Luckily these have pockets.I would've given these three stars for the lack of mesh-lining, but they earned a star back with the pockets.

***When I do use these in the pool, I will update this review. As of now, I do recommend these board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star The sizing is different

By ljstudio from Anniston, Al on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing is tighter on these Sporti Jammers compared to the regular ones. I usually buy a 38 size in the normal Jammers & these were the first polyester ones I have ever had. Not too tight but definitely a difference. As long as longevity is concerned, I haven't had them that long, only about 6 swimming sessions...


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit!

By Wyatt Graham from Salem, Utah on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

You take care of the suit and it will take care of you in the race! I had mine for two years and the compression was amazing! I LOVE it for all the strokes but backstroke(carbon flex is better for back). I am a breaststroker and IMer and I used it a lot for about 100+ races and the fibers just started to break so I had to retire it. The compression lasted the life of the suit. I wish it would've had a higher water repelentcy for longer. I highly reccomend this product, make sure it is the right size for you.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Its great except its bit to big and I doubt I will grow in to it,,,,,

By Roger Kert from 4548 se Pomnpano terr,,,Stuart. Fl on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

To big ,,,sadly ,,,but well made,,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Great starter racing suit

By MA swim mom from Boston, MA on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a good quality racing suit, if you want to upgrade from the Aquablade, but don't want to go for LZR elite yet. I have two swimmers and it suited the one who is built slender and tall better. It is tight on the thighs and buttocks, so if you are purchasing for a wider, stronger built swimmer, size up or go LZR Elite. My "beanstalk" built son's regular endurance suit size is 26, and this suit runs exactly the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star We always go back go these.

By Swim parent from USA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great compression, superior durability, flattering cut and fit, and fits slim young elite swimmers better than any other out there. Believe me, we have tried them all! They are cut for grown men. Size down one or two sizes unless you have a swimmer who can't stand being squeezed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By coy from okc ok on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with may purchase


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By D.P. from Chicago on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit fits true to size for me. I've used them twice so far. I've also washed them in the washing machine. Going to use them for pool training. They seem like decent swim shorts and am very happy with them so far. They don't feel too tight but fit snuggly. Overall they seem like quality.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The split toe booties are awesome!

By Blaine W. from Billings, MT on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Cowabunga Dude!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They feel nice & snug around my toes!

By Blaine W. from Billings, MT on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I look like a scuba diver getting ready to go diving underwater!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Styx Male Jammer

Dolfin Styx Male Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jordan from Racine, WI on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Swimmer had this brand trunks before and likes them. Fits him good and he likes the color red.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By DS from Salem, OR on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My first Jammers. Many reviews of this and other brand products had issues with sizing. However, I found the 34 just right. I am a "thin" 34, 5'8" and about 145 lbs. This product looks nice and should work well. I purchased the 100% poly version.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nothing special, smallish legs at size 38

By Harry from Texas on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Can't comment on the materials or durability -- they seem OK, but for me this suit was unwearable. The legs are small, at least for me, and I suspect this suit is really designed to fit trimmer swimmers than I. The "splice" design means it's not smooth where the colored panel is sewn into place. Mine is going right to charity since for me it's a bad fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid Mens Racer Tech Suit

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid Mens Racer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality, good fit for stockier men

By Matt from Houston, TX on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

At size 38 with thick thighs I find that many racing suits don't fit -- they're designed for guys with smaller legs. Dolphin, however, makes some suits with a more generous cut at size 38. I have no idea how the smaller sizes fit. Anyway, the quality of this racer is excellent, just in terms of the material and sewing. At this price, it will be worth every penny even if it holds up for only 50 hours or so. But presumably it will be good for 100, making it a bargain. Performance-wise, it's perfect. But then I think these things vary from person to person, so "your mileage may vary."


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer - Royal/Gold - 34

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer - Royal/Gold - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Awsome suit

By Earl from Mt Pleasant, IA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

What a great suit, fits true to size. No need to go up a size like some other brands. The suit is very durable. After 1 year & 200 pool miles, it looked like it was brand new. Wish the threads on the front were made of the same material as the suit since they degraded after a year. Over all it''s a great suit at a reasonable price. Will definitely buy another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By D.R. from Houston, TX on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great suit for the price. My son loves the fit and feel of these. I ordered a size larger since he's growing and they fit him now, so you may need to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Favourite practice suit

By Dave from Bremerton on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Sons choice for practice suit. Seems to last well and be a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Racer

By Lighthouse Beach goer from New York on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. True to size. I often swim in salt water. Color doesn't fade. I bought the purple and my wife loves it on me. No drag when swimming and easy to wash. I like the thin material as it is breatheable and keeps you cool. Would definitly by more. I'd like to see other colors, and designs by te company.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Poison Jammer

Splish Poison Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammers

By Branda J. from osawatomie, KS on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second pair of these I have bought for my son. He loved his first ones so much but out grew them so I had to get him another pair. I'm pretty sure that when he out grows these I'll be buying another pair:)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Great brief

By KR from Walnut Creek Ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star GREAT!!

By Rome from Lakeland, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

-- Underwear/ swimwear/ sexy/ bulge. Hot. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Diamonds Brief

Arena Diamonds Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ARENA DIAMONDS BRIEF

By FUZZYBEAR from MT on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

PERFECT FIT


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By JD from Cleveland, Oh on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality well made suit!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, great price, great service

By T from Thousand Oaks on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product, great price, great service


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Amazing! The best suit I've ever worn

By High Level Age Grouper from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently purchased this suit, and while it was pricey, you are paying for the best. I am 13, 5'7" 125lbs, and the 28 fits perfectly. I have bigger thighs and glutes, so sizing down was not an option. I practice in a 28, so I would say to stick with your practice size. In the water, the suit is the most water repellent, and most compressive suit I have ever worn. You can really fell how your legs float in the water. This suit maintained freedom of movement, which is perfect because I am a breaststroker and IMer. Overall, I give this suit an A+ 5stars


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em!

By Jeff from Long Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Normally I am a size 36: I am 6'1", 170 lbs, 71 year old male and have been doing open water swims for over 50 years.

I ordered these in size 34. They fit better than the size 36.

Excellent value and love the red stripes!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Lite Solid Brites Jammer

TYR Durafast Lite Solid Brites Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Product was excellent - as always

By Jerry from Florida on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and great material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Ellen Dixon from saint Augustine, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

nice look, Holds it shape great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star The suit looks good...and then it doesn't

By Swim Boss from Oregon on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great, and fits nice. The problem is that the color striping faded almost immediately, like it had sat out in the sun for a week. Obviously a chlorine issue, but I haven't had other Speedo suits fall apart this fast. It's already been used up and thrown away.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By Amazon Swim Mom from the Beautiful Pacific NW on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit seems to run pretty true to sizing, maybe a bit small. This is just for practice so it doesn't need to be tight...so we went with a larger size (26 instead of a 24).

It's thicker than I expected, so it seems to have a good "quality" feel to it. My concern in the long run is discoloration--not to put down the quality of the suit, but just a chlorine issue with long-term use. Since it's mostly white I feel like it will probably yellow before too long, so in terms of wearing it out, it will probably look worse than a black suit would look during the same usage duration. The kids wanted a team practice suit that was fun, and this fits the bill! Wild and crazy, just like them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim parent from Auburn, AL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good product. Run true to size but can feel a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Rib breaker from Monterey, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, it fits well, I've never had a chest zip before so that was different. I like the chest zip better because cold water doesn't get in as easy. Overall a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Linear Splice Jammer

By BB from North GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These Jammers appear well made. I have worn other Jammers that were heavier grade Polyester, these are thin grade but NOT SEE THROUGH. They are lightweight, fit well, true to size, and comfortable. Short, but not too short at the waist. Long on the leg with fairly tight elastic at bottom. Any concern about these shorts are nullified because the PRICE was FANTASTIC!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits like an actual brief

By Pandatwin from Salt Lake City, Ut on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Only swim brief I have ever worn that accommodates the frontal region instead of strangling it. The lined pouch makes it comfortable to be in all day. Does not expand in water and the waistband holds tight without bunching. Durable and high quality material. A little saggy in the rear, but overall best swim brief out there.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit - iffy delivery

By Ivan from Los Angeles on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's very comfortable. Drys quickly. Glad I bought it

However.
I did need a size larger than my usual 34 waist size. So had to return (with no hassle I think)
Slow delivery. No notification of the returned item. Have they recieved the returned suit? I don't know, and should.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good fit nice style

By John from Austin Texas on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a daily swimmer and rotate this suit with others. The fit is good and will probably hold up well as I have switched from chlorinated pools to natural spring, pool swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer Tech Suit

TYR Tracer Light Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sara from Beverly Hills, MI on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Recommend reducing by one size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By Cole from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star Yep!

By Ed from Ottawa, on on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Using daily for 4 weeks and still like new. Best bang for the buck I've found in years


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic quality

By MikeyBinAZ from Chandler, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice briefs.
They run a bit tight. I am a 36 waist and needed to return and get the 38. But well worth the exchange, they fit perfectly now and feel great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Super

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a super fit. They keep their shape and color very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 612 customer reviews


rating star Great

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to wear, great to swim in, great to wash. This brief holds it's color well. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By S from NJ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 11 years old and it has helped him cut times on his races during the Y states and Junior Olympics. Definitely a great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By pharmdread from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run small. Ordered extra extra large as they looked small. Glad I did. I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.


More Reviews on this item