Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Super

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a super fit. They keep their shape and color very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to wear, great to swim in, great to wash. This brief holds it's color well. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By pharmdread from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run small. Ordered extra extra large as they looked small. Glad I did. I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Splice Jammer

The Finals Void Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice jammer

By Mom from USA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking design. Appears to be well made. Size 30 is equivalent to a boys size 16/18, more towards the 18 in my opinion. Very nice jammer for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Does not fade

By Frank Elliott from San Mateo, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Lasts long time and color does not fade. Rear seam opens when worn out, sometimes unexpectedly, but worth it, because it lasts so long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By swimster from chicago on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

only used for a half dozen swims so far but seems to be holding up ok, i ordered a size up and its plenty of room, even a bit big once its wet. coverage is good but not for the modest.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer - Blue/ Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer - Blue/ Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too stretchy

By HL from Tuscaloosa, AL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Unlike the pure polyester suits by Sporti, this one (with too much lycra and spandex?) feels flimsy and not very durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By HL from Tuscaloosa, AL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit; sturdy suit. I expect it will last a good while.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good suit, fits very well.

By Keith from Philadelphia, PA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits really well. I am a 32-33 in. waist and the training suits fit well. Though I don't "train" I can't believe the ffeel of it. I will proabaly try it a the pool next week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Go two suit

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, though it replaces the same model that wore out after 6 months of almost daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammers

By Ben from Atlanta, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good for the price, but a little mad that the logo came off on the first swim


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Slightly Disappointed

By GM from New York on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the jammer I received from the grab bag. It's a really nice color/pattern and quality fabric. I'm a very picky person. So I was worried I was going to get a color/pattern I didn't like. That wasn't the case. Instead I got a suit that barely fits me. It's like putting a tech suit on, it's way to small. I can't even get it to stay up at my waist, it just won't stretch that far, and I'm not a big guy! And if the suit is wet, there is no possible way for me to get it on. I use it as a practice suit when I actually can get it to fit. More of a hassle then I need just for a practice suit. But, it does look nice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I ordered

By jlhpastor from Tecumseh, OK on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a good practice suit for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased these in the past and am always comfortable with the fit. Thinner material than other brands but this is one of the aspects I like about this brief. I'm not a daily swimmer so these do last a good length of time for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered normal size and fit is smaller than I had thought. I could have ordered up a size and probably been better. I just hope they'll stretch a little after some use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered normal size and fit is smaller than I had thought. I could have ordered up a size and probably been better. I just hope they'll stretch a little after some use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star My son likes this suit

By Suzan from North Las Vegas on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice & great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful value for the money

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Size. Good quality. I´ve been using for 6 months 3 times a week, and they are still great. It is value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Championship level suit

By K from Boston, MA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves this suit. It helped him qual for Y-nationals by dropping over 4 seconds off his 2 free.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wish there were more available!

By Keifers from New Haven, CT on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support. Thicker suit because it's fully lined. Dries slowly. Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star it was way smaller that you would expect for a size 34.

By Juanjo from Madrid on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

they look great I like them but as I mentioned they are a bit smaller for me to be confortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer - Black/Green - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer - Black/Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yaustin from Austin, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a gift for my husband. He wears pants size 36 and I ordered size 34, perfect size. He loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great short, greater price!

By Jonathan from Cape Cod, Ma on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great summer shorts, like the extra pockets. They wash and wear well. One of my every day favorites.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Came quickly, and great fit

By rjohnson from mi on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Was very happy with how fast I got it, and was happy with fit.
Definitely would order anther some day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 367 customer reviews


rating star Came very quickly should have ordered smaller size

By RJohnson from mi on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

i was surprised to get so fast,but wished I ordered smaller size. After get wet , not as snug.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Bill from Carrollton, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the same as my previous TYR jammers, which were great, so I am delighted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit at a great price. I wish they had adult sizes too!

By Dave F from Virginia on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Jack from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg - Black - 32

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Square leg

By Steve Suesserman from Hillsboro, OR on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a nice suit and does the job, but not the most comfortable for me. It rides up around my legs. I prefer the Speedo square leg. I trade off suits that I wear and am using this suit. Holds up very well in the pool. A plus for this one is the flat drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Navy - 34

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Navy - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting suit

By Steve Suesserman from Hillsboro, OR on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a 32 waist and always order a 34 with this suit. Has held up well in the pool. Really nice to have the flat draw string that Sporti has on their suits. I only wish that Sporti made a polyester square leg. Can't beat the price on the Sporti products. Thank you Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By td from pa on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Karl J. from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice snug fit. I wear 34 pants and I got a 34 of these. They fit snug but not over-tight. These seem to be lasting better than a pair of Speedo's that I had. The fabric seems a little thicker. These will be my go-to suit. The only thing I don't like about them is the draw string is a little thicker and longer than I'd like. But that's no big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nike jammer

By Kevin L from Gibbstown, NJ on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit and look great, best swimsuit I own!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star looking good

By mom from VA on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swim jammer have a good fit except they are tight above the knee, my boy is skinny and it does not bother him too much. he is almost six and I ordered size 26.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun Colors but short!

By Lavaughn from Sacramento, CA on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The fun colors make this suit alluring but it is rather short and since I found no detailed description or specs I had no idea it was so short. Comes up to mid thigh and makes a blatant tan line. My son actually wore this one because of the fun colors but he has refused to wear other short dolfin brand suits. I usually get his suits online and because there is no length indication I've given up buying dolfin brand suits - you never know what you'll get. I gave 3 stars because the color was it's saving grace.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Amethyst Splice Jammer

The Finals Amethyst Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star A Great Suit

By a lap swimmer from Ohio on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is very comfortable and offers a tight seal at the waist and on the thighs. It works well regarding drag and has not faded with daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Great suit great price

By Swimmer dude from Richmond, va on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Best suit for the money. I swim masters three times a week and rotate trough two pairs of Sporti jammers. They stand up well to the chlorine and last 6-8 months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Just about perfect!

By Sporti from Columbus, OH on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I lost it so I bought another one on sale. I Sporti was just right, I hope the one I just bought fits good, too


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star What a Great Suit

By Tom from North Collins, NY on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Grat fabric, great high cut, great fit! Little tight up front but hey, its a racing brief. I like the Speedo solar 1", but this one is great, and lined front and back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer B-Series Jammer Tech Suit

TYR Tracer B-Series Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit!!!

By Speedman from United States on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is really nice!!!! It repels water nicely and is very comfortable!! If you think about getting this suit, size down about 2 sizes from your practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very flattering

By Spike from Brooklyn on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I prefer square cut legged swimwear, as I find it to be more flattering on me. This suit lives up to my expectations and more. Just wish there was a greater color selection, but the black is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Smokingpenguin from Chicago on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jammers for the money a little thin in the material, but I expect to pay $120-$200 for arena quality. For $20 they're a great everyday jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By JIMBO from Ft. Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and fits great. I wanted a suit that dried quickly and this and the red one I bought were both excelletn.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jimbo from Fort Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and dries somewhat quickly. Nice looking suit also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By kim. from los ángeles on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The color surprisingly did not fade right away. My son had it for 3wks, and the color is still good for being in the water everyday for the last 4wks. He uses it for practice only.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Male Jammer - Navy - 28

Speedo Fastskin II Male Jammer - Navy - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Jason A from Kennebunk, ME on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Speedo Fastskin II is one of the most common suits that you will see around the pool deck at a swim meet. I have had mine for 1+ years and it has not fully died yet (no tears/holes), but the water repellency has completely worn off and compression has decreased significantly. It is a very good step up from an entry level tech suit like the Aquablade, providing more compression and greater water repellency. It is by no means a top level tech suit, though.

Size down one from your practice suit (practice 30, FS II 28). Fabric is looser around crotch area which is helpful and allows for freedom of movement. Does not restrict breaststroke kick. Worst part about this suit are the leg holes at the knee. They are so insanely tight, even after 1+ years, that you will leave the meet with red rings above your knees that remain visible for a few hours. You will notice how tight they are during the first wear.

It is my favorite suit for small/medium sized meets - for a championship meet I go to my LZR. For the price, it''s very good, and holds up well even after many races. It''s a classic.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Dennis from Missouri on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quality is superb.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Andy M. from Whitney Point, NY on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Really fast service, and at a great price, too! I love the way this green Sporti fits and looks on me- like some other commenters mentioned, this is a small suit, so I upsized to a 34 to be on the safe side; turns out that was the right thing to do. My slim straight 501s and 514s are a 32 waist, and they fit like they are supposed to(snug)- therefore the 34 Sporti is the perfect fit! Does anyone else find it difficult or impossible to find a swim brief in the malls or marts? I foresee more of these suits in my future!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star better than expected

By kbird from sf, ca on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a good first fast suit or to use as a back up. Purchased this for my son and he was happy with how it fit and performed. He will use it for meets (jo's, fw, sectionals) when he is not tapered. It does run a little big, size down.


More Reviews on this item