Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Ashleyriot22 from Washington on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear during the month of august. I am a 33" in the waist and the size 32 fit really nicely. They cover the full butt no more no less. They also seem to have high quality construction.

The last pair of racing briefs (from Billabong) I owned didn't have enough room in the front for me and would leave a partial testicle exposed on one side if my legs weren't together. These manage to have more fabric left to right in the front without having too much room and becoming saggy after shrinkage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Erik from Los Angeles CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It is good for training, if you get your exact size.
They are good quality, and ok to swim in the chlorine water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nexus Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Nexus Legend Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to Size; Excellent Quality

By Recreational Swimmer in Florida from Venice, FL on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my third copy of these jammers because they fit well, perform well and last well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Jon W. from Kingsford, MI on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

nice suit but too small 34 ,,, need 36


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love! ❤️

By Kari from Kinnelon, NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit! ❤️


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Don Smith from Fort Wayne, IN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very pleased with this suit. I have worn many suits over my swimming career, and have always been jealous of the cool water polo players suits. This suit is fully lined as all water polo suits are, but I will deal with the extra drag at practice and such to look this great in suit that feels and fits as good as it looks.

I have a large frame, and not all suits fit me right, but this suit is superb.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By David from Greenville,sc on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

It is durable. I swim for exercise. I feel that I can cut through water.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit.

By Jim Shatek from West St. Paul, MN on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and is perfect for my deep water exercise class.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, trust the size chart

By Juan R. from Miamil, FL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is the best possible for when it comes to compression and water repellency. The suit is pretty comfortable and worked best for me in my breastroke events (what stroke the suit os really best for). Overall recommend it and do trust the size chart. Will be a hard to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer - Game Royal - 30

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer - Game Royal - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Vincent Price from MERIDEN, CT on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Worth all the money looking hot !!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star My swimmer loves this suit!

By BE Swim Mom from Helena, MT on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a great price and it serves well for a mid-level fast suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Nice style, but......

By Pete from Sedro Woolley, Washington on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a bit small compared to other large sizes that I have had. Also, seems to be cut just a bit low in the back of the waist as it seem to sit low and I have to keep pulling it up a bit, especially after sitting; do not have to do this with other brands I have. However, I do like the style and it seems to be made well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star excellent product

By denis from Canada on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with the swimsuit and it meets all my expectations.
I am hoping it lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit!

By Mike from Biloxi, MS on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The Durafast Solid Jammer is the first suit that actually fit me perfect. I have short legs,,,,28" inseam. Other jammers go to below the knee, these do not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Rescue Swimmer from South Carolina on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Fitting Swim Brief

By Joe Whalen from North Little Rock, AR on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very good swim brief for lap swimming. I particularly like the fit and the quality of the fabric. It is the third one of these that I have obtained from your company. I will definitely be back for more as I need them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance + Water Grid Jammer

Speedo Endurance + Water Grid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Future Prodigy from Houston, TX on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I enjoyed using this suit. It was very comfortable and durable. I have been using this suit for about five months now and it's shape and color has been the same since the day I got it. Very nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good, but too big

By Future Prodigy from Houston, TX on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was a good suit overall. The only problem I had with this was that it was big and kept bubbling up in the water. I wear a size 26 tech suit (Speedo Lzr Racer) and I thought I should do the same with this suit. Definitely size down with this suit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star You'll be pleased with this suit!

By Bob from Camp Hill, PA on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit totally met my expectations. Great fit. Durable, quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Quality and Value

By Robert from Elk Grove, CA on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Best suits I own. At the price, thought they might be flimsy (bought 2). After opening the package, feeling the material, putting it on (great fit), and swimming in it, I know it will last. I will use these for pool sessions (triathlete).


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Liquid Power Racing Men's Brief

HEAD Liquid Power Racing Men's Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star HEAD Swimsuit

By run3221 from Corpus Christi, Tx on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I based my purchase off of the reviews & am satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

By Charles from Yorba Linda, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fits quite tight as I relied on the sizing chart. My waist is a 34 but the sizing chart said order size 32. Gives me an excuse to loose a few pounds! Other than the feels too tight, I like the feel of the suit on me when I get in the water to do my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Finals Men's Endurotech Jammer

Finals Men's Endurotech Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Two layers of fabric, whatttt?

By likeabull from Fairfax, VA on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit fit me well. I have gained a little weight during the winter and will shed a lot of it off this spring/summer. Now let's Uh talk Uh business; the two fabric layers are weird but I kind so like it. Not sure why there are two layers. They kept me warmer in the pool for 5 hours. What's not cool? Going pottie (insert Chris Farley funny face). Trying to pull them back up was a challenge with two layers of wet bathing suit, (insert Chris Farley changing clothes in bathroom on airplane). Now you see the problem. :)


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Aquatica Jammer

By JudiS from Central Coast on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these jammers for my teenage son. He swims daily and he goes through at least a jammer a month. The price was great and so I purchased more than one thinking it was a bargain. I was right...they are great quality, for a great price. We wash them by hand in the swimsuit soap and hang them to dry and they come out like new. I would recommend these jammers for their quality and durability.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Tiger Brief

Splish Tiger Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim brief

By Rick from Corpus Christi, TX on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is right, it's not too big or too small and it looks pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Size problems

By Rick from Corpus Christi, TX on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Normally, I wear a size small, and acording to the size chart I should get a 36. But it feels baggy, so I'm not sure if I should have just bought a size 30.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and light weight.

By Silver Surfer from Tucson, AZ on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and light weight. Soft fabric is light and breathable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star A more sensible suit

By Ted B. from Wenatchee, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered this suit several times. I want a suit that dries quickly and has less fabric to drag around in the water and on the beach than the current long-legged fashion. I can't find this kind of suit in any stores these days. I like how it is a bit more modest than the classic Speedo type suit. The blue one faded to light silver blue so I have been using black which has not faded one bit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star This was a much better fit for my need than I expected. High quality item.

By Bud from San Francisco Bay Pennisula, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised at how quickly it drys.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic product.

By mrlee-beachbum from Oxnard Beach, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Size is great, cut is perfect, quality is outstanding, both material and workmanship...
The price was the best ever


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Nice look and material, but the size 28 are closer to a size 30

By cindy h. from Fort Wayne, IN on 4/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The jammers look good, but fit much to big.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Square Leg  - Black - 40

Aquatica Men's Square Leg - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I ike this for it fits great for swimming and not like bloomers which drag.

By Lawrence O Mercier from Louisville, KY on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE



More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Brief

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nike men's swim wear

By vicky from san jose on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is very thick and it fits snuggly. However, the pair we had prior didn't last as long; the elastic became stiff the loose, but the material was still in good shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star BEST FIT!!!!

By AquaManKing from Piqua, Ohio on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

why haven't i bought these before now??? best investment i have made in years. will buy another pair as soon as these start to fade. I can swim faster longer and smoother


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Jammer

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star very good suit

By swim person from charlotte NC on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first time wearing Blueseventy nero TX; Size M20; Color dark blue . It is a really good suit and it helped me drop a lot of time in the meets. I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Camo Star All Over Square Leg

TYR Camo Star All Over Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star lasted ~ 1year

By Brian from Bend, OR on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Solid colors and construction out of the box. Fits true to size IMO. Suit really got "thin" after 10 months or so though. The duralast on this suit is not as good as the other TYR square leg. I probably wouldn't get this one again.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Just okay

By Bill from Venice, FL on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was fine. Did not provide as much compression/support as I am accustomed to...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer - Black - 30

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer - Black - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Swim Team

By Swim Mom from Oak Harbor, WA on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the team suit for my son and he loves it. Not too tight, not baggy after getting wet, and is fully lined. He loves the feel of them too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star 👍 Great Suit

By Andrew from Chicago, IL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit provides great compression on the legs and keeps the core stable by rising above the waist line. It provides movement that is especially helpful for longer events and I.M. when you want freedom of the hips and groin. My one problem is it takes time to adjust it, for me it took more then 20 minutes to align all the seams in the correct place.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Jammer

TYR Check Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Yuliya from Denver Co on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality swim pens!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Nice buy

By Yuliya from Denver Co on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very good suit

By SouthernSwimmer from Birmingham, AL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good suit that provides plenty of mobility. It's fully lined, which makes it less flexible, but many people might prefer this.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Victory Brief - Red Royal - Small

Turbo USA Victory Brief - Red Royal - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By SouthernSwimmer from Birmingham, AL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent suit that provides plenty of mobility


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer - Black/Blue - 32

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer - Black/Blue - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star very durable and colorfast

By Christopher Haag from Spencerport, NY on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

very durable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Powerflex Jammer

By Bob from Gainesville on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Correct fit! Flat seams done well.


More Reviews on this item