Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Men's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star nice jammers

By Ashlesha Hattangadi from Porland, or on 9/4/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought these jammers for water polo practice. they fit him well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 700 customer reviews


rating star I think your product is worthwhile it's purchase.

By Matt Ojeda from Dallas, Texa on 9/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Sorry, though I'm in the process of returning it and re-purchasing another. Gift for my husband and the fit was just a bit big......Geneva Ojeda


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By DrJohnson from St Louis MO on 9/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

1 size down (from 36 to 34) works best for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer - Multi - 32

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer - Multi - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Prizm Jammers

By Willie Wellington from Ames, IA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 6' 2" - 169 lbs and wear a size 32. I teach scuba diving and was looking for some new fun suits for the pool. They need to fit well and not move around. These fit very low on the waist and hug the glutes very tightly. These are a little low but don't move. The print is great and fun. Just know that they sit low on the front and back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Jammer - Multi - 32

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Jammer - Multi - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By Willie Wellington from Ames, IA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 6' 2" - 169 lbs and wearing a size 32. I teach scuba diving and needed a fun suit as I was getting bored of the solid prints. This suit fits perfect. It has just the right amount of snugness around the waist and legs. It doesn't move when swimming, diving, or removing a wetsuit from over the top of it. The flat drawstring is great although a little long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Black - 32

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Square Leg

By Willie Wellington from Ames, IA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 6' 2" - 169 lbs wearing a size 32. This is the third pair that I have purchased and worn. I am pleased with the Sporti Brand. I teach scuba and am in the pool and lakes quite often. I need suits that fit & feel well both in and out of the water. They also need to stay put when swimming and when I take off my wetsuit. Sporti suits meet all of these criteria. They feel a little tight at first but that helps them stay put. The suits hold up well to the pool, lakes, and travel. I picked black this time. The previous two were Royal. I love that color but it faded and started to get opaque. I guess that tells me when I need to buy a new suit - kind of like the color change on a toothbrush. Ha ha.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Feels good in the water

By Willie from Ames, IA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'2" - 169 lbs and wear size 32. These sit very low on the waist and hug the glutes tightly. At first, they seemed too tight and low but once in the water they felt terrific! I bought them to wear in the pool instructing scuba diving and for under my wetsuit. They don't move anywhere when walking, swimming, or under the wetsuit. But remember that they sit very low on the waist - front and back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!!!

By Drummguy04 from Simi Valley, CA on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a 32 -33 waist size depending on the brand but went with a 32 and it fits like a glove. It is snug around the waist and perfect on the legs as well. I have cyclist legs so it helps. Been using it for about 6 months now and it's still going strong. Might have to buy 5 more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 700 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Winona Master Swimmer from Winona, MN on 9/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice fit. Very comfortable.
Seems to be sized larger than some similar products. Order a size smaller if you want a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By LHM from NH on 9/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these and a pair of TYR trunks at the same time, in the same size. I am 6'4" 215 lbs. When I first opened the package I thought the fabric of these felt cheaper than the TYR; TYR seemed to be better quality overall. However, these fit me much better. They had more room where it counts but still did a good camo job, as someone else said. The TYRs fit properly, but made me feel a little claustrophobic, haha. I swim in a chlorine pool 3-4 days a week and used these for over a year. My wife and I had our first baby so I took a couple of months off from swimming. I put these on the other day and did my laps. When I changed afterward, they died. I really mean died - see my attached image. Obviously in not wearing them the elastic dried out or something. I'm not that upset though, because I used them so much for so long. I'm here to buy not one, but 2 more. I highly recommend this product, but had to give 4 stars instead of 5 because of the quality...but they're so cheap! Definitely 50% the quality of the TYRs but also less than 50% the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star great drag

By Anna Jackson from Claremont, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

loved it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief - Black/Blue - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful--but get a size bigger.

By Irwin Rubin from BROOKLYN, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I buy size 36 in this, although my usual size for pants and underwear is 34. The 36 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Solid performance

By Dr Bob from West Virginia on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This was perhaps the 4th or 5th time I've bought the speedo endurance suits. They tolerate the chemicals in the pool extremely well, better than any other suit I've tried. Style is good for an older, not as slim as in the past, triathlete.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 700 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!

By Tyler from Provo, UT on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star suit review

By jeff from canada on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

All around awesome, fit, material and design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good product for great price

By Matt from CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I sized down two sizes for a Masters meet...it was a tight fit, especially getting into the suit, but correctly sized for racing.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Triathleteintraining from Austin, TX on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fully lined and great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer - Royal - 36

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer - Royal - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great jammer!

By Abernathy & Jung from CHARLOTTE, NC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought men''s jammers to wear beneath a women''s swimsuit in order to fulfill a modesty requirement at work. I wear a women''s size 16 and bought a large. It fits well, wears like iron and matches my women''s waterpro suits. They are a little longer than the same style in the Sporti line and the fabric hand is more slinky--similar to lycra in feel. My medium-sized husband prefers my Sporti jammers (large) because they are a little shorter in length and a little tighter in width.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut and fit

By Swimmer1982 from Marietta, GA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit to swim 4 practices a week. The cut and fit are the best. So far, the durability is also the best. I might become an exclusive Nike suit wearer.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Board shorts

By Ross from Seattle on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best board shorts on the market.
The price was great and they arrived in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Swimsuit

By Andrew from Arizona on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Feels a bit tight to size and fabric is itchy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Sport briefs speedo style swim suit

By Mike from Huntington Beach, ca on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, easy to rinse after swiming


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star swim workout

By scopemaker from Poway, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps shape, rinses clean


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star Get a size bigger

By MR2 from Edison, Nj on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered two different jammers - both 32- this model is small while the other one fits fine- will use the one that fits first and by the time I use this one- maybe it will fit already


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Green - 30

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Green - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By bfloswmr from Williamsville, NY on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have several pairs of the euro cut Sporti suits (size 30). They wear very well, and I really love the brief cut. The minimal coverage is just right. I would like to see the euro cut in a variety of patterns. I get lots of compliments from my team mates.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Runner1 from Waupaca, WI on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this for a recent sprint triathlon and was very satisfied as I wanted something that was inexpensive and of good quality. The fit was true to size. I liked the drawstring. They stayed down on my legs. I would definitely recommend this item to others.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Great running or swim short.

By Greg from Levittown,PA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nylon short great for workout runs, swimmers, and just lounging around in. Worth the price. Simple to take care of. Great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Great buy!

By Greg from Levittown, PA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Sporti Fabric, Fit, Price. This is one of my favorite swim shorts. Great for workouts and stays perfect after lots of clorene use. Simple rinse in cold water, wring out and hang to dry. Wouldn't trade for anything else. All of the Sporti equipment is great.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit, but fits small

By Boatman 1 from Pensacola, Fl on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I absolutely loved this suit. The style and cut is great, but the sizes are way off. I normally wear a medium in everthing, so I ordered the large because it said it ran small. It still was too small. I had to return it, which I hated to do. Hoping it is a simple return procedure. And I hope to order another in an Extra Large!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Swim Brief

Waterpro Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money

By Boatman1 from Pensacola, Fl on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit has a great fit. It covers good but is more like a European cut. I love it and the fabric is just perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Men's Como Italia Plaids Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Men's Como Italia Plaids Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase. Perfect fit.

By Greg from Levittown, PA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fabric that fits to the body. Love the way it fits and more the way it looks on me. Very high quality and a high price too. Well worth it. Bought it on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great customer service

By JD in LJ from San Diego on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This company is awesome. I ordered the wrong size jams for my son and they offered a one-time courtesy waiving of shipping fee for the correct size. When I told them I needed them for a water polo tournament in 2 days they expedited the shipping and got them to us in time at their cost. My son swears he's faster in the pool now with less drag. I've referred other team members to order their jams/speedos too and they too have been pleased. We are ordering our whole team jams in spring for swim team as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mommaof3 from Brick nj on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My seven-year-old son prefers to wear these bathing suits went swimming. They're super comfy and dry quickly. They also wash very well. He weighs about 60 pounds so the size 28 was perfect-I may even be able to get next season out of it too!! I will definitely continue buying them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star WAY SMALL!

By Rebecca P. from Conway, AR on 8/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit for the price - I LOVE Sporti brand stuff - cheap and durable! BUT - beware! I read all the reviews on this suit before ordering a size 30 for my size 30 son and it was WAYYY too small! Returned for a size 34. DEFINITELY need to order up a size (or TWO) from your suit size...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as promised

By Kevin from Chicago on 8/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly and the look is just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Wildwater from Findlay, OH on 8/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been using these for several years and continue to find them comfortable. They do tend to stretch and deteriorate after about six months, but with the reasonable price I find they are still the best value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Good brief!

By Gretchen from Sioux Falls, SD on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Lining is excellent! Briefs stay in place on children (even without using the tie).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer!

By Gretchen from Sioux Falls, SD on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons are 5 & 6 and these are great. They have a little bit of growing room, but are not loose in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Jammer review

By rocksprout from San Jose CA on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Run for an hour, 5 times a week in an even depth 75 ft. long pool, so these suits get plenty of use. My first 2 suits were purchased on lower price and "grab bags", and were of thinner material, but yet lasted their expected lifetime. This time I took advantage of Swim Outlet Promos to obtain slightly higher priced jammers (bought 2 different styles), and really like their colors and thicker material. As I just started using them, we'll wait and see on their durability. I do alternate suits to lengthen their expected lifetime.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star good

By Michael G Teply from Chico Ca. on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded my expections.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Nice product so far

By Rob from Lakewood, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Only gave it a rating of "4" since this is my first experience with this suit. Love the cut and fit. Yes, it's quite minimal coverage but that was expected and exactly what I wanted. Performed very well the first few times out in the lap lanes and hope it will continue to do so.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Great fit as usual

By Rob from Lakewood, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

So nice that the Speedo Solar model delivers a consistent fit and durable performances.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Best bang for your buck

By Pat from Sacramento on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Tried these after wearing the Speedo Solar 1 for a couple years, and was very pleased. They do fit smaller than the Speedo in the same waist size. I've since tried a couple suits by other brands including some polo briefs for a similar fit, nothing seems to fit as well in terms of leg openings, drawstring, rise and consistency. One note for the *endowed, not much room up front so organizing your bits takes some consideration. They do break in after a few weeks and stretch to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Great trading jammers

By Michael from San Jose, Ca on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great daily trainer


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

By Joe from Plantation, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By JD from Upstate New York on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just recently got this suit. Great design and vibrant colours. Love the Autralian flag - brings back fond memories of my days in Sydney. The suit fits just as promised. As others have suggested, follow the sizing chart recommendations. Suit runs on the smaller size but the chart won't lead you astray. Yes, it is a bit smaller than ordinary racers. Material is comfortable, though little stretch. Keeps "things" in place!

I use the suit primarily for lap swimming. Comfortable and affords good movement. Even though snug, not at all constricting. Yes, I would highly recommend this suit. My 2nd Turbo suit and no doubt there will be others in the future. Amongst my favourites.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Justin M. from RIngle, WI on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

By far the best suit I have ever worn. Continues to keep it's "new suit" feel even after the first few weeks of daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Fatastic briefs

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite briefs and I have seven of different colors with the navy blue being the latest in size 34. They fit true to size and so comfortably that you don't feel that you are actually wearing them. The euro style has just enough fabric to cover my buttocks and contain my above average profile bulge in the front with enough stretching ability to accommodate different situations. Unlike the Sporti solid swim brief, I usually have to check every so often and keep everything tucked in and my legs closer together when laying down on my back, due to the gap that sometimes ocurrs at the leg openings. During the hot and humid summers, these briefs are the only thing that I sleep in, lounge around the house or wear on the back patio, as well as on the beach. I have about a 33 1/2 to 34 waist and am not overweight and order the 34. Depending on your body build and how you like these briefs to fit, you may have to experiment and see how they feel with your waist size and a size up. When first buying these briefs in the past, I have sized up to a 36, but they were a bit loose for my liking and then I sized down to a 32 and they fit a little bit tighter than a 34 with the same coverage. No matter how you go, whether you size up or down or keep your waist size when ordering, these are euro style and are briefer and snug fitting! You'll enjoy wearing these briefs that highlight your assets if you aren't bashful. I also like the Sporti decal logo better than the former embroidered logo.


More Reviews on this item