Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT

By DN from Lake Mary Florida on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

MY third time - must be satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Jammer XXL

By BigDawg from Mich on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my swimming excercise program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great product, perfect fit

By Monysu from San Diego, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use everyday for swim practice 2 1/2 hours a day 7 times a week, great product fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Fernando from Holland,MI on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is in swimming team in middle school,and he love how it fit, and the quality of this jammer,fast shipping and the best is the price,good deal for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By AJ from St. George, UT on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love sporti jammers. I've bought many over the years and they last a long time if you care for them right. For daily practice suits you cant beat sporti! They dont last as long as a Speedo Endurance+, but speedo is also 3 times more expensive and dont last 3 times as long so its cheaper to buy a new sporti every now and again than one expensive speedo or TYR suit. Plus you get a new color each time! They go on sale often too :) Would recommend to any one regardless of skill level, kids to high school or masters.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit with room to improve

By Satistied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The suit looks nice but does not allow for significant flexibility as draw string is only for fashion and not function.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star A great looking suit!

By Satisfied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Turned heads in a good way.
Biggest turnoffs are no pockets (which I wouldn't expect with this style anyways due to form fitting design) and a bit too tight around the bottom elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great and fits great Too

By Richard N. from Berwyn,ILL on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the fit is great and looks good on me too. I would buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star I like this Jammer in lycra ....very confortable

By Michel Brosseau from 5 ave des Pins , St Jean sur Richelieu , Prov Quebec , Canada . J2w2 on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I like the product... but now money exchange and transport fee is too high to buy something else ....!!!

It fit perfect......


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Jammer

By Mike from Portland, OR on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I picked this type of swim trunk because it had a waist band which my previous models didn't have. This makes the fit much better and stay in place. I did not use the sizing recomendation and went with my normal pant size which is one up from the size chart. I am 69 yrs old and although not fat, my waist is thick and this normal size fits me just great. Very nice suit. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By George from Lyman, ME on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with it. Plan to buy another in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Poly Mesh Training Suit

By Froggy from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was too large, so I returned it. Never wore it in the pool, or any other water. However, material and manufacture seem to be of good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star the sporti swim brief looks and FITS GREAT

By Amdy from Bowie Maryland on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The color and feel of the fabric is great and feels good, The quality of the suit is excellent and I will purchase the same model in the future and will try different colors. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Holy Cow!

By BeastSwimmer from Lawrenceville, GA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a fantastic suit for the price and it isn't too difficult to get on. I dropped 4 seconds in my 200 free, 17 seconds in my 500 free, and 3 seconds in my 100 free so I think it's safe to say it is very effective!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Very styilish

By TraTDraHuKa from Israel on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shorts, very stylish, made well


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit !

By Richard from King George, VA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in my usual size of 34 with some trepidation, having seen the reviews recommending ordering a size or two up. Turned out to be a perfect fit. I answer compliments on it from the ladies with "Me Tarzan."


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Somethings Never Change

By Hawk from So Cal on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this brief to replace a pair that has to be over six years old, To my happy surprise my favorite suit hasn't changed a bit. I only wish I could say that for my favorite: Goggles shoes, running shorts, belly etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Just as advertised

By D.S. from Chicago IL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and dries well


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star tight

By Tonn from Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Be aware these are tighter than the other material. That is okay but unexpected


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality one limitation

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit to keep me warm during the winter months keeping in shape in a local public pool. The suit is very high quality. Only one problem, the shoulders are restricting when swimming. Otherwise an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not as comfortable as I expected but still overall good quality!

By Darrell from Arizona on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks great! It is a bit uncomfortable in the crotch area. Nice otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good for High School Season

By Joey B. from Rochester, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two pairs of these jammers for varsity swim practice at my high school in NY. They were used exclusively in a saline-based pool (alternating each suit every day) and are still in pretty good shape after about three and a half months of 5,000+ yards six days a week. Unfortunately, they have become a bit baggy and the seams are getting kinda frilly... I guess I should have bought a size smaller.

After much research, I decided on polyester suits because of their supposed long durability. These suits met my goal of lasting the whole season, but two or more seasons... unlikely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star I love them

By Jason from Hillsboro, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was tired of swimming in board shorts. These are perfect for me when I lap swim.
I was afraid my but would be a bit large for them, but unlike briefs cut lower toward the legs, the higher cut up the thigh avoided a lot of muffin topping. I look nice in them without being super thin. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By CALLAWAY from PA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits great. I have had it for about a month so can't say yet about its durability but so far very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By LJR from New Orleans, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality suit which fit my 10 year old boy perfectly. It was not too short or too small like some of the competing brands.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Imakayaker from Akron/Cleveland, Ohio on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim laps in a pool.
It would be nice to have a pocket that zipped or Velcro-ed closed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By leswerks from Williamsburg, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Swim trunks are comfortable to wear for water aerobics, dry quickly and have a handy outside pocket. Only drawback is the mesh liner which is not the most comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star great

By cislander from North carolina on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My son had a pair of these years ago and wore them thread bare. Great look and he says feels great. Perfect length just above knee.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts!!

By Doc Mike from Charleston on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Best swim trunks I have ever owned!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By kvos from Lakeville, PA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Right out of the package, they look tiny. Initially they were tight, but my son wears these for swim practices and now after they have been worn, they are just right. It's been a few weeks and they still seem to be okay, not wearing thin yet. They are perfect for what he is using them for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Significant improvement over normal trunks.

By Eric T. from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a little tight just above the knee, but overall a great buy. I switched over from trunks and swimming laps instantly became much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Halloween Skulls Water Polo Suit

Turbo Halloween Skulls Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are true, but with no room to spare.

By Charlie from Ontario, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks awesome. Coverage is minimal and rides low on your hips, but that's what they are. The size chat is VERY accurate. I think people think they run small because there is no stretch to the suit. If you are a 30 waist and you order 30 then it will fit snug but perfect. If your 30.5 or 31 around the waist, your going to find your in between sizes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star TYR Poly Mesh

By Loki from Winston Salem on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Too tight when I went with recommendation, need a 36 instead of 34, but the quality is good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Solid jammers

By - from Columbus, OH on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A bit too tight around the thighs, otherwise feels great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Ron from New Jersey on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have not worn suit much lately, had to order 2x as first one was one size down and too small. My regular size fits better and more comfortable. The inside sport suit make a big difference for fit. The smaller size was too tight due to the inside sport suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Just what it says

By Ron from Nova Scotia on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be good construction, fit great and great price. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jack's team from PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nitz from Illinois on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We received this product earlier than expected and my son loves this suit! We will order these again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, excellant fit

By Meg from Yuba City, CA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit had a great fit. Very comfortable to swim and lounge in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pop Vibration Brief

Speedo Pop Vibration Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug, durable... great for water polo.

By speedogoth from Central PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

If you're looking for a great water polo suit, this one is just the ticket! Sleek and snug, it hugs your body and is difficult to grab. If you like a snug suit, this is definitely for you--otherwise, you might want to size-up. (I normally wear a Speedo brand nylon-lycra suit in size 30, Arena size 32. This 100%-poly suit fits like 100%-nylon--something that each brand should find a way to somehow note in the packaging.)

If all Speedo brand suits fit this snug on a size 32, I'd be more loyal.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Jp from Oshkosh, WI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits like a glove. Most comfortable suit u have owned. I use it once a week to do laps. I am a triathlete so
not a die hard swimmer, but I absolutely love this suit. I have only had it a month, so can't comment about the wear and tear others have mentioned, but do far I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

By Marik from The Woodlands Texas on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits Good for an older guy, Without feeling constricting like longer suits. Feels more comfortable than wearing a speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic and in my college colors

By Carolina John from Raleigh, NC on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These briefs fit perfect! Love this style, and it's in my college colors. Favorite suit for this year.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Camo Star All Over Square Leg

TYR Camo Star All Over Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By AH from WY on 1/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Suit looks awesome and was a head turner at the club, which is great - flashy and good solid coloring (not for the timid!). However, the front allows for zero room for endowment (very high cut in the crotch). I am 6'4'' 205# with a muscular build and played safe with the size 36. That said, having large quads from biking is a disadvantage. The suit ran up while I was swimming laps and caused some major chafing at the end of a training session. Needless to say, the suit is in the back of the closet. I do not recommend unless you are slim build.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Practice Jammer

By Michele from Hernando, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased these jammers for my 14 year old competitive swimmer. He wears them for his daily practices and loves them. I did order one size bigger then he wears in Speedo brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Quality Brief

By Colorado Joe from Colorado Springs,CO on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality product. I have three of these and use them exclusively for lap swiming. They have held up well with little to no wear on the fabric. As for the size they are definitely more of a swim bikini rather than a swim brief. As long as you don't have a problem with that then you should be great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Camo statement

By Angela from Richmond, Va on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My 7 year old couldn't wait to get these on, even had 2 other boys ask where we got it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star good value product.

By Nick from FL on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality product at reasonable price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Male Jammer - Black - 30

Speedo Fastskin II Male Jammer - Black - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Great product, fits perfect, true to size, serious swimmers must go for it!!

By Sandy from Monmouth Junction, NJ on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this Technical Jammer size 30 for my 15 yrs old son for his swim meet & he improved in his meet by 8 seconds. He is 5 feet 9 inches, 155 lbs regular jammers fit him size 32 but this technical Jammers size 30 fits him perfect. I will say fits true to the size. We feel its a Great Jammer. Worth the price. Jammer will last for 4-6 meets & then gets slightly loose. Still worth the price now he uses this Jammer for regular ptactice & I got same new Jammer for the next meet. Go for it.


More Reviews on this item