Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Mesh Trainer Swimsuit

TYR Mesh Trainer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By AARON from PHOENIX on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

FITS RIGHT AND IS MY FAVORITE PRACTICE SUIT


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Joseph from Illinois on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for swimming in and jogging in to wear as stand-alone. They are extremely comfortable compared to other jammers I own. The thin material is nice as well, they will be best for the really hot days. However, I am concerned on how long they will last due to the thin material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

By Chris from Akron, Ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

- Sizing is pretty much right on for what I wear in jeans.
- Internal lining covers entire suit, which should help it hold up.
- TYR emblem is embroidered
Only concern I had is bottoms of legs have a somewhat tight band. Took the plung sort of speak and wore them swimming and they feel just fine not overly restrictive. Fabric is flexible and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Brian K. from Matthews, NC on 12/19/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I've bought other sporti jammers in a 34 and this type in a 34 runs small. Waist was tigher and legs were VERY tight, and i have skinny legs. Order up a size. Or two.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great jammer

By maj from Sanford, nC on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second one. It is a great jammer for lap swimming etc. It has a double panel in front as expected and in the back as well. Both are sewn into the seams so they are an integral part of the suit and not a separate addition. I like the way the suit is constructed- no center seam- much more comfortable. It is also cut quite low, but that is what I wanted. It fit exactly as sized. Will purchase another soon. My last one lasted a year. I use two alternatively and my second one is about to need replacing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star It is the first time tech jammer

By Singh from Los Angeles on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time we tried any tech jammer.

Had a meet, my son found it tight, but hey, that is what they warn you in advance with tech jammers.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Racer - Navy/Gold - 36

The Finals Shark Splice Racer - Navy/Gold - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Too bad they are discontinued. I wish I had purchased several more. They are holding up extremely well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These briefs feel extremely comfortable. Perfect fit and they've held up well in the last three months.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Good from Fl on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Super Hero Suit

By Steve S. from Carlsbad, Ca on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my 3rd Sporti jammer and have been happy with their quality. Have not gone the way of more expensive ones by other makers but am fully content with these. Get about 6 mos life several days a week. Fits a good sized guy with full thighs and bum. Leg cuffs hold & good strong drawstring.

Went with this pattern to get out of the black mode everyone has. I have more comments on it! Call it my Super Hero Suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By seimmet from MI on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Material is a little thicker than the current brand I was wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Steven L. from New orleans, LA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Received my sporti black euro brief 2 weeks ago been swimming in a 3 1/2 inch sides speedo this euro brief is so much nicer to swim in with its 1 1/12 sides all most feels like I'm swimming with nothing on I'm 5'8 and 140 slim toned body looks great minimal coverage just the way I like it , I just ordered the blue euro brief and I will defiantly be ordering more at this great price. I swim 6 days a week and it holds up great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Lasts through 9 months of practice

By SZ from West Lafayette, IN on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I am buying this suit for a third time. The prior two each lasted more than 9 months of diving practice (this first one lasted a full calendar year!), of 6 hours per week in the pool. My son really likes the fit was well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR 8

TYR 8" Nylon Team Trainer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By Howard from Henderson, NV on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I have bought a lot of swim wear from SwimOutlet (I am in the pool every day).
They have good products at competitive prices


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great fit, true to size

By Sandi from Channahon, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great suit that is true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star way too small!!

By Amy from middle of CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this for my son for Christmas and its way too small! I used the size chart and ordered accordingly, or so I thought. I ordered a 26 and it came in and it's teeny tiny. Am going to order another in size 30 and hope that is a better fit (won't know exactly til he opens it on Christmas!).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Jesus from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

So far so good, fits a little snug but that is because grew and ordered the size I was last year, but very good product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief - Black/Blue - 28

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief - Black/Blue - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, Good Price!

By Kelli D from Clinton Twp, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Happy to find the team suit for $10 cheaper than our local swim store and a certain large online retailer that shall remain anonymous. ;) Fits well- maybe a touch big on my average 13 year old who measured a 27- but I'm glad we didn't go with the 26.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Jammer

Nike Men's Splatter Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The cut of the seam allows me to bike ride too.

By Indoor Triathlete from Atlanta, GA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Hope Nike continues to make a jammer without any seams where you sit on a bike saddle. This jammer and some Nike jammers like it allow me to go from the swim to the bike in training, sprint and Olympic distance triathlons. Keep making multi-use jammers like these and I will keep buying them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Awesome but color fading rather rapidly.

By Slippery Speed from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a wonderful compression jammer. Will not go back to regular jammer again. I hope they can improve on the color retention because the color is fading from red to dirty orange color. If the color holds, this would be the best jammer that I have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Color faded in less than 10 swims.

By Mr. T from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this pair of compression jammers for a neighbor of mine. He only spends about 30 minutes per swim session in the water. The compression jammers fits great and true to size. The only disappointment is in the rapid fading of the color. The royal blue color faded markedly within 2 weeks (about 10 swims).


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Color Block Jammer

Nike Swim Team Color Block Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star I'm very pleased

By Humberto Milko O. from MIAMI, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It's a good product and fit ok


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Butler Buck from Cincinnati, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

We bought this for high school districts last spring in Ohio. We followed the advice on this site and from friends and ordered down 2 sizes. Regular suit is a 28, we bought a 24. He dropped 6 seconds in the 200 IM and over 3 seconds in the 100 breast. Best of all--it helped him qualify for state! He also wore it this weekend when he earned his first FSCA cut in the 100 fly.
The suit lasted maybe 10 sessions. He thought it was done before the meet and he wore it an extra 3 sessions. He had to go back to a Fastskin 2 for a final session this weekend without the same results. We would definitely purchase this suit again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer - Black - 24

TYR Tracer Light Jammer - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Feels fast!

By Gaby C. from Guaynabo, PR on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

A great product at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Expected

By SBUM from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit and like the no fly front for active sand sports.
Good lining and sensible pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer - Yellow/Orange - 40

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer - Yellow/Orange - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My personal favorite!!!

By Warren Johnson from Portland, ME on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, form, and function! Seams are solid. Color does not fade. (I only hand wash and air dry.)


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A Good Standard Racer Suit

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this when it was on sale. I am happy with it, the material is a standard quality Nylon/Lycra. It fits almost exactly like a Speedo brand, true to size. Highly recommend it as a cheaper alternative to Speedo for those looking for a practice or workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Logo Brief

Speedo Solid Logo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit - Runs a Little Small

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like this suit. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is because it does run a little small. Not like a full size smaller, but you'll notice it's a little tighter than other suits. Likely has to do with the material being polyester/lycra mix rather than nylon/lycra. If you are between sizes (like a 31 rather than 30 or 32) then size up. If you are an exact size then you have a choice to stick with your size for a snugger fit, or size up to be a little looser.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star The Red w/Navy Runs Smaller Than Others

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product, but the red color is fully lined (front and rear) causing it to run about 1 size small. Same issue with the Speedo Vortex Brief. I believe with the power flex brief it is only the red with navy liner that is fully lined this way and that other colors run true to size. Other than that, the suit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Be aware - this suit runs small due to having a full liner

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased this as a workout suit when it was on sale. I am normally a size 30 in even smaller running technical or racing briefs. However, this suit was extremely tight because it has a full liner (both front and rear) which reduced the stretch of the suit. Since it is just a workout suit that I got cheap, I removed the rear liner instead of bothering with a return. Then it fit just fine, like a normal 30. The fabric itself is as you would expect from Speedo, great quality. The product is really nice, I'd give it a 5 start except for the sizing mishap. I suggest sizing up one size to avoid having issues. I also think SwimOutlet should mark suits that are fully lined to notify customers, this is not the first time I've seen this problem.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics Racer

Dolfin Metallics Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great looking swimsuits! A real head-turner.

By Nudemodel2020 from Avondale, Arizona on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great looking suits that fit well. They will not go un-noticed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 38

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Go To Swim Brief

By Rocky Mountain from Aurora, CO on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the second Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief I've in Black. It's my go to swim brief!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Durable, well-made suit

By billgo from Potomac, MD on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a good suit that is good value and well made. Size-wise, it runs one size smaller than tagged. Order one size larger (unless you are very thin build). The drawstrings are long enough and seared on the ends to avoid fraying. Leg hole openings are a little tighter than the Sporti Euro Brief.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Royal - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Royal - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Seaain Gray from In CT USA on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very long lasting suit. Purchased as a practice suit. Stands up to chlorine extrememly well. When I wore out my last meet suit I replaced it with one of these. Fantsatic value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Jammer for the Everyday Swimmer

By Jake from State Farm from KANSAS CITY, MO on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I've been using Speedo Endurance suits for practices over the past 7 years. Be it Jammer or Brief, I won't buy another practice suit UNLESS it an Endurance suit! Yes, they're that good. I even still have my original pair from 8 years ago! Color fade is almost non-existent, and the suit holds it shape very well-- far better than any Lycra suit. The only downside is that eventually the seams will begin to fade and wear out, but the suit (if the seams are repaired) will continue into reliable service for years and years. If you're on the fence, buy one! You won't regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Good product, fast service

By Casey from Xenia, Ohio on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

We come back year after year.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO 14 Jammer

Blueseventy NERO 14 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star like a second skin!

By Harrison Clark from Granada Hills, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I recently upgraded form the neroTX - also a fantastic tech suit - to the nero14 during USMS Summer Nats in Maryland.

I was impressed with how much thicker and compressive it felt. The jammer length was slightly longer - ie more coverage - and in the water, the suit felt more buoyant- well worth the extra $75. 3 personal best are too shabby either!

The gold accent logo and orange draw screen are all the color I need in my age!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Georgina from Fairbanks, AK on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Tru to size. Good quality at a great price. My son loves them. We use them as practice jammers during the weekly workouts so his more expensive team jammers stay in good condition for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Run2you from Korea(South) on 12/11/2014

Size: TOOBIG

very good quality product....size is big that I expected....


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Jammer

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love This Suit

By Mikey from Seattle, WA on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm on my second blueseventy neroTX suit and I can't recommend it enough. I was unsure about the brand figuring I would go with carbon pro, but my coach recommended it (I'm tall and skinny) and I'm glad he did. The suit comes on fairly easily, has solid compression and has held up for multiple meets. I have the orange and pink color ways. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Solar 1" Brief

By Dan from Florida on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Alot of people complain about about these fitting too tight. They are suppose to fit snug to keep everything tucked out of the way. They are compression briefs reading the tag tells you as such when you get them. Mine was lined in back and front inside with matching color so you don't see different color showing through. I wear a size 32 underwear and order these in 32 it was a good snug fit. I tried a 34 it showed more detail in the front because it was more loose than the 32. just my preference to go same size. They make two different ones in the solar speedo 1". One is a fitness one 80%nylon and 20% Lycra and isn't lined in the back which makes it cooler to where in the summer. This is the Navy color the liner in front is black but doesn't show through when wet. When wet you don't see through the back either even when it's unlined. It may have to do with the dark color. The seam in the middle runs front to back on all of these , to cut out details of certain things. I like the option of the tie waist band so you can really snug these up really well. These are Recommended hand wash only and line dry. I have Medium size thighs. These fit well So well i'm ordering 2 more in grey now that i have my bright colors picked out i"m looking for neutral colors now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Tech Toot from Pa on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Good pair of trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By lucy from bermuda on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit and great fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Kelly Green - 38

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Kelly Green - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Been looking for Kelly Green for a long time,these are nice and inexpensive

By kevin mccune from millboro, VA on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price the quality is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By Swimmer from Twin Cities, MN on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

As advertised. Wish description had included the width of the sides compared to European cut.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for Fitness' Training!'

By DavidB from CVille PA on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Needed a suit for Fitness Swimming meeting twice a week, this suit is it! wears well, holds in place during active swim, conservative, yet classy! can be snug' around leg openings but, I don't mind, all around, it's a good fit! I like especially when you are getting out of the pool, the suit 'layers well' little cling.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Eye catcher

By dave from toronto ON on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

interesting wear on the beach. easy to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Frank from Dallas, Tx on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable seem to be a lot thinner material and less modest then other suits I have tried. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Speedvest

DeSoto T1 Speedvest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Pool.

By Chuck from San Diego on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim in a outdoor pooling in the morning and it's still dark and cold. Perfect to keep the cold off and not get to hot while I'm swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive, made to last

By John from New York City on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit for hot yoga. Durable, comfortable, good coverage. I would advise getting the next size up from regular waist size for comfort


More Reviews on this item