Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Men's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Alberto from Coconut Creek, FL on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Waist line is big, legs fit good.

By AV from Houston, TX on 6/27/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Based on every one else's reviews I ordered this suit a size down. The waist is still pretty loose but the legs fit good on my thick soccer thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Looks great, runs a bit small

By Cchw from San antonio, tx on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks great but runs small. The measurement chart didn't measure true to size. I'd add an inch or just order up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 518 customer reviews


rating star Fits True to size

By JR from Fort Wayne, IN on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for the price. Just getting back to swimming after years off and this suit works great for me. Fits true to size - I wear a 36 docker slack and ordered a 36 suit. Worked out wonderfully.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Tommy from Syracuse, NY on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit with full coverage in the back make this a very comfortable suit to wear for a smooth swimming experience with no drag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star it will do

By tkl from va on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

tried to go by the sizing chart that was provided, had even taken out the tape measure to do it, and it was still too small...they fit well enough for us to get by with it, but my son says they are not comfortable because they are so tight. for the price, I would have appreciated a better chart, especially if I am going to be charged ANOTHER 5.00 for shipping if I wanted to exchange or return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star GREAT VALUE

By SUPER G BENSON from WEAVERVILLE, CA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

For our short (two month) swim season, these shorts are a great value, and my son really loves the pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Super Chunk Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Super Chunk Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The greatest pair of shorts

By Coop from Oxford, Fl on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Material
Feel
Fit
Style


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great pair of shorts

By mom from Oxford, fl on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

A little long in length for my 15 year old son


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Suits were great but....

By Jillb from Valley Center Ks on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

We ordered 2 grab bags and suuts were fine, just a little dissappointed that they were the exact same suits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By mark from orlando,fl on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

great suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, perfect fit

By WaveRunner from Ohio on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 9-yo is on swim team for the first time and this is the first competition suit I've purchased. I was hesitant about buying online because I had no idea if I'd be able to choose the right fit. I looked at Amazon first, and every suit I looked at had terrible reviews about fit, with everyone saying that all the suits ran too small. I wasn't sure if the reviews were accurate or if maybe the reviewers didn't understand that these suits are supposed to fit like a second skin. Or maybe they weren't sure how to measure, I know I wasn't. Found swimoutlet.com and found a suit we liked right away. (We were specifically looking for red and black, and were having trouble finding that in what we believed to be his size.) The sizing chart and guide about how to measure were extremely helpful and accurate. My son has a 26" chest, 24" waist, and 29" hips, so we ordered a 26Y. I warned him that when it arrived, it was going to look tiny but that's because it is supposed to fit like a second skin. Even so, we laughed when we opened the package (which arrived a few days sooner than promised!) because it looked like there was no way he was getting into it. But, he tried it on, and it fit perfectly! He absolutely loves this suit! It looks great, and he loves the design. He always comments how cool it is that the stripes start off on the side but then wrap towards the front. He says that is extremely comfortable and feels like he can swim faster and easier than when he was wearing trunks. The price was comparable to Amazon and other sites I looked at, even with the added cost of shipping. We will definitely be using this site again when ordering his suits in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star My first Sporti suit.

By Bruce from Saint Paul, MN on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, very comfortable-some jammers are almost constricting, but this one is snug and well fitting everywhere. Great value, cool design.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bob from Port St Lucie, Florida on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

As advertised and the fit is a little big but good. I normally wear a 36, and like to not-so-snug fit of this suit. This is the 4th suit I have purchased and am 100% satisfied with all of them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

Arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

By Eddie from New York on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fit very well, got to wear it twice this spring. The color is nice too. I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star fine fit, loong wear

By nolapslacker from Chicago on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a long-time AG, SBR competitor. The Dolfin 'Chloroban' fabric suit is a standard jammer length with an appropriately light compressive fit. Waist 30, bought 30. Fit just right. Alternating with a Sporti brand, (also recommended) all poly jammer, I've worn the suit 2-3 x wk, for plus one year. This and other all-poly / no spandex fabric suits retain their fit far-longer than suits made with spandex. To maintain fabric strength and color, *Take care: Hand rinse and use mild soap in cool water immediately following a pool swim. Squeeze, spin-out, roll in a towel or drip-dry out of the sun. Never wring. Not for wear in hot tubs. / The more expensive TYR suits have broader, tape like, most comfortable leg bands. I find the value brands Dolfin and Sporti to have narrow but comfortable leg bands. Cyclists and big thigh guys, likely to find Speedo and Nike narrow leg bands too circulation constricting tight. // I wonder why manufacturers are starting to add a full around the back liner? Are users abusing their Spandex? Suit becoming see-through in the sun? *See 'care' above.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Royal - 30

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Royal - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Evans Family from Raleigh, NC on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My 14 y/o son is tall and skinny and wears a 28 pant so I decided to err on the side of caution and go up a size to a 30 just to be sure. I know these are supposed to be snug, but he was very uncomfortable as they cut into his legs and waist. Have re-ordered a 32 and hoping for better results. Customer service however, was great on the return. Because I followed the size chart on my initial order they are taking care of the return shipping. Thanks Swim Outlet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Quark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good workout suit

By Clint S. from Washington, DC on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this product for a comfortable and long-lasting suit for 2-3 workouts a week. Since I've only had it for a few weeks I can't speak to the durability, but it is extremely comfortable. I followed the fitting process and was in between sizes. I went with the smaller size only to find out it was too small. However, the return process was very easy and they even gave me the same price for the new suit even though it was no longer on sale. If you end up between sizes, I would suggest going with the larger size. A good suit for a good price (on sale!).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By A. from Georgia on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Accurate sizing - good quality. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Almost standard 'Tec suit' t for 9-10 yrs old racer!

By SPEEDO FASTSKIN FSll Jammer Tec Suit from Rockville, MD on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

This fastskin suit for both boys & girls seems very popular among the 9-10 yrs old who swim at 'regular year -round swim meets' and regional championship like JO's. It seems to serve the purpose well for those young 'entry-level of championship' swimmers.
*Sizing: as usual on 'Tec suit', always tricky until reaching the right size for kid (even same brand!). My boy (5" 70lbs, skinny with muscles) wears 24 (or sometimes 26), and he wears 24 for this Fastskin suit. We got 22 initiately, but there is no way to fit. Way to small. I got another one as a back up.
After many hours of my research, I also got FINIS FUSE and Bluseventy neroFIT just to compare as those also have good reviews from the 'more experienced swimmers'. Similar price range, so why not. But FUSE is clearly required more care, and delicate. So it really makes a sense for me that this suit fits for 9-10, especially boys!

My question is how long, how many times he can wear. He swam 4 X a half day meet so far. I can not tell the difference yet.
Our boy qualified National Show Case in FL, and Eastern Zone Championship for this August in NY. Will see.

(I see some 9-10 kids who wear speedo LZR, Arena's upscale Powerskin suits, but we don't want to get into those business for our 10 years old yet, also we don't want our 10 yrs to start to learn 'relying on' the suit beside focusing the FUNDAMENTAL TECHNIQUE, which is the MOST IMPORTANT things for those ages.
So we think that this is reasonable for our family, and if he turns 13 yrs old swimming with JO's final, Zone meets and National Showcase final in consistent base, he would need those upper level of suits for sure.)



More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Swim Brief - Black - 28

Waterpro Solid Swim Brief - Black - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with this product!

By Anthony from CT on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The material is comfortable, it fits well, the product looks good when worn, & it's a great cut. Haven't really worn swim briefs before, ordered this one because it wasn't costly at all and I wanted to see what it would be like, and I was completely satisfied! I wear it whenever I swim laps at the pool, or go swimming in general. I'd totally order this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Discontinued?!

By B from Providence, RI on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm totally bummed. I've been buying these suits for 25 years. They're inexpensive. They're comfortable. They look more "manly" than the traditional "speedo" cut like girl's panties. I always get complements. Often times somebody will say they look retro. I put in an email to Speedo, but I'm not hopeful :(


More Reviews on this item

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star tyr swim shorts

By DRAGON DAN from calhan co on 6/20/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

i like the tyr swim shorts i bought fast delivery but sometimes it seems it is a bit too big maybe i should've ordered the size 33 if they have one but it seems also it fits right just in the water it seems to be a bit bigger sometimes but ill give it a 4/5 i probably buy another one in the future


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star good swimsuit

By AS from Indiana on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Seems like a nice swimsuit. The fabric is a bit heavier than the one it is replacing, but it still seems like a nice combination of compression and durability.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Swim Brief - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Robert from Minot, ND on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Held up well against daily lap swimming. I have bought the same product over and over again. Sporti is a nice durable and economical swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Well made, excellent fit

By Don C. from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Ordered two,of these suits in April of 2014 and have used them about 5 days a week. Only now did the seam on one of them come apart. I just ordered two more. Best made and longest lasting suit I've ever owned.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming in my MP swimspa

By Dusten from Lincoln, IL on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with product, price and shipping

By Jack from Buffalo, NY on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thank You


More Reviews on this item

Profile Design Men's Wahoo Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Profile Design Men's Wahoo Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By Chris from Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my third Triathlon and I decided to buy this suit. I was super stressed I couldn't fit into an XXL, but my 6'6 270lb body fits perfect in it. I can't wait for race day. I'll post again after my race, but I'm super happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect swimwear or running shorts

By bjp from Erie, Pa on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great material and fit for both swimming and running


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star This is the One

By Mountain Man from Baltimore, MD on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

This manufacturer is not afraid to put enough elastic in the waistband to hold up the
suit. I have a 34 waist and this medium suit fits perfectly. The interior netting
is sufficent to do the job without being too tight around the thighs
I recently purchased a similar suit from a well-known outdoor company for which I paid the same price. The TYR is superior in every respect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By LT from New York on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, true to size, very comfortable, plenty of room up front, I ordered the navy/red. I will order more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 700 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By LT from New York, NY on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, true to size received a lot of compliments at the beach..


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star Good trunks

By Tommy Reese from Tennessee on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have time for a narrative.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Red - 38

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Red - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star LOVING THIS ONE AS MUCH AS THE FIRST ONE

By TallTex from Houston, TX on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one of these that I have ordered and it is just as excellent as the first one.
Very good material and perfect fit which adequately shows off your best "assets." And the price is an excellent value compared to what other swim briefs are selling for these days.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

Arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Arena Selan Brief swimsuit

By scoobie from new york on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fit well and the color was great. i really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Wildwater from Findlay, OH on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried this suit as an alternate to the Sporti Euro, my preferred suit for lap swimming. Like the Euro, it is comfortable, with legs cut high enough to allow freedom of movement. This suit is not quite as brief as the Euro, but still not as full as a standard swim brief. For example, the side seam is 3" compared to 2" on the Euro (size 34). The waist is about 1/2 inch higher than the Euro, just enough for me to have a little more security that the back is fully covered. I like the stylish splash of color on the sides also. All in all, a great suit at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Racer

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great material & cut

By CO Swimmer from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit seems like it will last. The material is stretchy but not too stretchy. And the cut of dolphin suits is really great. My only complaint is that the suit tends to ride down in the back with flip turns. Otherwise a perfect suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star So tight

By JDW from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality seemed nice, but it fit so small. My husband wears 3X t-shirts across multiple brands, but this swim shirt fit like a body stocking. What was missing in width was made up for by length, it went down below his crotch, and he has a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great price.

By Rich from Lake Charles, LA on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These things fit great, they're comfortable, and I can swimming 100X faster wearing these than I can wearing a lead jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Epic Lights Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Epic Lights Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swim briefs

By Fish from Utah on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with style and fit, I'm a 34., ordered a 36, perfect!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & Fit are excellent

By Lapswimmer from Bloomington on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Despite a few other comments about sizing, I found it to match the ordered size perfectly. Only time will tell if this polyester suit indeed lasts better than all others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star review of swimming brief.

By B.Z. from Tucson, AZ. on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have ordered this item before and it's a very good item ,I just wish there were more colors available. I think if there were more colors available it would be great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks

By Leo from Shreveport, La on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

came as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Kind of tight.

By Allan from Toledo Ohio on 6/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought them slightly bigger, but they seem to fit small. In the legs. Waist was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Wasn’t Really Happy with the Product - Partly my Fault

By Jerry from Kaneohe, HI on 6/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this Jammer Suit as a practice suit. I swim 4-5 days a week in the ocean (Oahu) with friends. We swim distance and prepare for the Northshore ocean swim races in the summer. I ended up returning the suit, mostly because it was too small. I know that Jammers are supposed to be tight, but this pair was just too tight. I have bought size 36 jammers from other companies and they fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Basic Fboardshorts

By Jerry from Kaneohe, HI on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

The boardshorts are made of good quality cotton and fit perfectly. They were on sale, and I got a pretty good discount, which made the purchase worthwhile. I am sure I will be able to wear these shorts at the beach for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 700 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Petey from Long Island on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Well made fits well excellent value would buy again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Jim from Pittsburgh on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have used the Speedo Endurance suit for years. It just fits well and lasts a long time. Use it for training, open water swimming/races and meets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star good fit. good price

By Darrell from Mount Pleasant, SC on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

no complaints. good fit. good price


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW