Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not the best Maduka yoga towel

By Zoe from LA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because of the great price, but the quality was not as good as the Maduka mats I purchased from my yoga studio. I Don't think its counterfeit just close-out quality. I will use this but it will be a backup not my primary mat towel. I do hot yoga so I prefer a more absorbent towel.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted, at a great price

By gerber daisy from Pittsburgh PA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

This yoga strap was perfect - a nice color, strong, well-made and a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star I highly recommend this mat

By Laura from Connecticut on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online. I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did. This mat is amazing! It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface. I bought the teal color and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Delivers as promised

By Riet from York PA on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

Very useful and true to description - non-slip. Dries very quickly. I will buy the larger one as well.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yogini from Seattle, WA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

This mat came as described. Beautiful color and great size. The grip is fantastic and so is the thickness. Also, I caught it on sale so it was a great price!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Gift!

By April from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

A friend of mine has a pinched sciatic nerve and can't sit on hard surfaces for long periods of time. She's been wanting a meditation cushion for a while because they're very comfortable and easy on her nerves.

This cushion is great because:

1. It conforms to her hip and leg
2. She can adjust the firmness by removing some of the buckwheat hulls
3. The carrying strap means she can take it with her just about anywhere

The only down side is that the buckwheat hulls make it a little heavy.

All in all, though, she really liked it and actually gave it a hug when I brought it out at her birthday party.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kslush from Tacoma, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I underestimated how much better I like drinking water out of glass than plastic. Even the best plastic or stainless bottles can't compare to water out of a glass container. I'm finally drinking more water! The outer coating is easy to hold and the lid works great. I've never found a "perfect" drinking spout in a lid, but this comes close. No leaking, easy to drink from and - best of all - it can ALL go into the dishwasher! I love this bottle!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By AB from Bay Area, CA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I have had a basic yoga mat I got from Target and been using it for a few years. It started to get worn down so I decided to invest in a new yoga mat.

I was hesitant to spend this much money on a mat - but the product is really great. Great quality - you get what you pay for. It didn't have much of a smell so that's great. It's a lot heavier than any other mat I've used.

I use this in hot yoga - vinyasa classes with a towel over it. It's comfortable - cushiony. Has a great grip and i love the color - teal! I think this mat will last me a very long time


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Incredible deal!!!

By Michael from Peabody, MA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

This mat is awesome! It's like I went from a Toyota Corolla to a Mercedes. Great deal as well. These mats are much more expensive elsewhere. Trust me, I did thorough research.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star The Tiffany's of yoga mats....

By Endorellen from Mount Kisco NY on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Heavy ...but it is worth it - make sure to clean before use...


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star changed my yoga life!

By happymidwife from wayland, ma on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I have been practicing yoga for 18 yrs and used random mats that had some thickness to protect my knees for the most part. I bought this mat last month and I can't believe the difference. There is absolutely no slippage even in hot classes. The mat allows you and assists in getting into your deepest pose possible. I literally said tonight after a hot yoga class that this mat changed my yoga life and told my friend she has to buy it!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By catt from Toms River NJ on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Dense mat, heavier than my last mat. Nice and grippy without being sticky. Hoping the rubber smell will dissipate soon. Have used it for about 3 weeks thus far. Doesn't provide any real cushion which can sometimes be a little uncomfortable. But overall a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with my purchase!

By Sparkle from Jackson, MS on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Yes, I very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Light and comfortable

By Yoganubie from Saint Augustine on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

I like to lie down on a bolster during shavasana (corpse pose). It helps open up my chest muscles. I open my arms to the side, perpendicular to the mat, and I let gravity take over. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Nancy from Massachusetts on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I love that I do not slip on this mat at all. I had a much cheaper mat before. My hands slipped multiple times, to the point where I could get hurt. It does smell a little like rubber, but it goes away after I wash my hands.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 10' - Nirvana

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 10' - Nirvana

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Straps a strap

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

It's as good as any other I have used.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fresh sent

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I really like this product. Cleans well and has light sent that you will not small the next time you use your mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Relax and Restore

By JH from Seattle on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Great bolster. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star No Slipping but abit smelly

By Karen from Georgia on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great to practice without slipping and adjusting hands and feet.
But is is not odor free. Need to expect to keep mat in the trunk instead of inside the car .
Like the color and the extra length of this mat but I do use another mat under it because it wasn't asy thick as my previous mats.
But - overall, I am glad I purchased it because of the improved ability to practice without slipping .


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Prolite Yoga Mat

By downward dog from fullerton, california on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

high quality, perfect for yoga and exercise


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and practical.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star toesox are great

By Jane in KC from KC on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks have great traction and they stay in place. Purchased them primarily to keep feet warm in a cold early morning studio. They keep feet warm and don't interfere with the routine.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best non-slip fusion mat out there!

By Coconut808 from Brooklyn, NY on 3/12/2015

Size: NA

Great mat! Best quality and green, to boot.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable sit

By CeCeAnn from Franklin, KY on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

Makes it easy to focus on your practice instead on an uneasy seated pose.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Recycled Wool Blanket

Manduka Recycled Wool Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Big and warm

By horses728 from Brooklyn, NY on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

This blanket is huge! It is so versatile– from using as a bolster, to keeping the body warm. (It is extremely warm.) The natural odor of the fibers is off-putting at first, but will gradually fade. I'm very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Sandbag

Hugger Mugger Sandbag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star yoga sandbag

By fran from cupertino on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

laying on the floor face down I place the sand bag on my lower back to ease the tension. Works like a charm for me.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous mat

By Linda from PHilly, PA on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my second Manduka mat in 5 years, BUT not because the other is worn out. I love the quality and the texture. This new Manduka's color also adds to my smile during my daily practice.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Yoga with MS

By Missy from NJ on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This bolster is the same quality as the one I use at my yoga studio. I love the purple color!


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly sized bottle

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

This bottle holds the right amount of water. It can be refilled and cleaned easily.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the color, length and thickness of this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel

By Judi from Long Island NY on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This was a perfect mat to pack in my suitcase. Lightweight and super grippy. No padding, but great on top a rug.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I love my mat!

By Melissa M. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I'm still breaking in my mat and may even try using coarse sea salt as Manduka recommends to try to break the mat in faster because I do slip during some of the poses. I know it is normal, and I also know how non slip the mat is once it's broken in. I love that I no longer have to fold a towel under my knees when I'm on them. The thickness of the mat makes such a difference for me.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Mat Renew

By Sleepy Owl from Spring Lake, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I have bought three different scents of this mat cleaner before & liked every single one of them. This is the only mat cleaner I use & I would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star bolster

By ellen from florida on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

good for resting or draping yourself over after yoga workout. No smell, perfect firmness. Could be a bit larger


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cynthia (Cindy) from Terrell Tx 75160 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I used my Jade yoga mat for the first time Monday 02-16. I am very pleased with the mat as I don't slide on it and the thickness is good. Also in ordering the mat the customer service agent was very helpful and considerate. In the future when I need another mat or product as I appreciate the service, the quality of the product and it was here when it stated I should receive the product. Thank You Cindy H


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Legit

By mango from Tampa Bay, FL on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Product is authentic. Had contemplated purchasing from swimoutlet.com (yogaoutlet.com) vs from the Manduka website. Swimoutlet had better pricing and free shipping. I purchased the Thunder color and it has the Manduka stamp in the corner which is the new version. The picture on this website shows a red sewn on tag which is the older version. Have only used it a couple of times and I'm pleased with the product. Would purchase from here again. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star No substitute for Jade Mats

By Jenn B from Chicago, IL on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This purchase replaces my 10 year old Jade Mat, so well used I wore it out!
Great stick-to-the-floor- just -right mat.
Yes, I do slide some when my hands get sweaty, remedied with a hand towel at the front of the mat.
Overall excellent product.
Other reviewers have mentioned a "smell". That's the new mat rubber aroma that fades with time.
My old Jade? Re-purposed as padding under a kitchen area rug.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat

By micciadora from ny, ny on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

stickiness and padding awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Jade Yoga Harmony Mat Purchase

By Lois from Appleton, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I really like my mat for hot power yoga because I don't slip, but I am hoping the rubber smell fades over time. It is very strong and hasn't faded much in two weeks. For a product that is used for a healthy activity, I am surprised you can't do something about the smell. I am hoping it isn't harming me in any way.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By St. Augustine yogi from St. Augustine, FL on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I have slept all my life (early 30s) without pillows, and on a firm mattress. Since I also sleep mostly on my back, my neck would get sore. Now when my head moves to the side it has great support and alignment for my spine. I wish I had found this pillow years ago!


More Reviews on this item