Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Zen10 from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Was looking for a thicker mat for more cushion/support and this one is perfect!
Love the color! Very happy with my selection and also the prompt delivery from YogaOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star 5mm sticky mat

By kaka from San leandro on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Compare to my 3mm mat, it seems much thicker and more cushion. When I practice headstand, I feel it really supportive tham my old one. I think it is a reasonable price to have that quality.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works Great, Nice Scent

By AEJ from Los Angeles on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use, has a nice clean scent. Perfect for between practices as a daily refresher.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice scent

By MM from Los Angeles CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought 3 different scents; citrus, lavender, and ginger and they all smell good and have light scents. The citrus is my favorite because it smells clean and fresh. The lavender has a light smell and dissipates fast. .


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Strong rubber smell

By MM from Los Angeles on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Heavy mat and my hands do not slide as much; only when my hands gets too sweaty. I have been airing this mat since I got it and spraying it with the air spray I purchased w/ Yoga Outlet because it has a strong smell similar to brand new car tires (extremely strong rubber smell). It's a horrible smell especially when doing the down dog and child''s pose and other poses where your face is on the mat. I have so far bought 8 mats from trying to find out what will work best for me when I do yoga. This one is good especially if there is no smell and the Jade. The rest all work the same; slip and slide when sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star great quality, unbeatable thickness and stability.

By Rachael from Orlando, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased the black magic, and it's a lovely deep purple color. So thick, feels wonderful on the knees and spine. the grips on the bottom of the mat are perfect, never any mat slippage. the surface is a bit slippery, but not any more so than any other cheap mat I've owned when I first got it. however, I haven't used it in hot yoga, so it may be worse then. overall, I am very satisfied and think I've made a smart investment. it is a little on the heavy side, so I'd recommend getting a carrying sling or something. or just work out your arms by carrying it without a sling ;)


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Comfortable

By Chata from California on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits nicely and fabric is sturdy and flattering.

Fabric is so smooth my foot/leg in Hot YogaTree Pose slips!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rug is very nice quality

By DB from Oklahoma on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Firm, closely woven rug that matches the dimensions of my yoga mat...in fact I liked the colors and quality so much my second thought was, wow, one could even use this as a floor runner. I must admit that I like the clearance price better than the regular price though.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Easier now to sit and meditate

By JenMc from Dallas, TX on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I was surprised at how large and heavy this pillow was when I first opened the package, and wasn't sure it would work -- until I tried it, and found that using this pillow is fantastic! Sitting on the pillow allows my body to settle into a position comfortable enough to sit upright for longer meditation sessions. I sit near the edge, in a modified half lotus. This wonderful pillow is now a key part of my meditation routine. Furthermore, it's a high quality product; the seams are straight and the fabric is a sturdy twill. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star alo airbrushed legging

By buyer from Bay area on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a 6-8 and found these to be a little bit snug. I hesitated to get a large, but was afraid the waist in a large would be too gaping. I may wear these, I may offer them to my daughter. I guess it's always best to be able to try on clothing before buying. Still, i didn't return them, so they're mine/ours.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best mat on the market

By Yoga Danny from Jupiter, FL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Just that little extra length makes it easy to offset yourself from your neighbor when the arms start flying out :)


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jess from Boston, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

This spray is perfect for me. I love the scent and spray it on my mat both before and after my practice. I like the way it helps to settle me before I begin my class. I will definitely order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Jess from Boston, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I really like this mat. I bring it to work and it folds up nicely in my work bag. I needed it to fold up and not be bulky and this fits that bill. There is little to no cushion so it isn't exacly comfortable on the hard floors of my office but it would be just right in a situation where there was a carpet, like a hotel. I am not using it for the purposes of relaxation or restoration at work, more for a barrier and workout, so the padding isnt that much of an issue for me. I would buy this gain and recommend it to a friend. I will definitely take it traveling with me.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By kaz from Grand Rapids, MI on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mat because of the great reviews and they are right that it is not slippery at all. However, I don't find it to be as comfortable as others have. I think it's a bit rough on the hands and I use another mat underneath it when I practice at home on a very hard floor. Since I don't do hot yoga, I may have been better off with a differently textured mat.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star "Man" problem - still get toe wedgies!

By Broga from Huntington, NY on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Being a 6' 190 lb male with a men's size 10 shoe I had to go online to find sized 10-12 "man-sized" yoga socks so that I would no longer get painful between-the-toe wedgies during the course of my practice. (This is most problematic when I "go low" on warrior poses, actually keeping my thigh parallel to the floor, perpendicular at a 90 degree angle to my calf, unlike most others who stop at about 45 degrees, a range at which toe wedgies are not an issue.) The socks that arrived were higher quality than socks I could find at local yoga stores or places like Dicks Sporting Goods. That being said I'm still getting toe wedgies so I'm only rating these 4 stars even though, perhaps, the problem would be solved if I got an even larger size (assuming one is available).


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, love it!

By Me from NJ on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

This product took my practice to the next level, makes you feel more grounded & stable to go deeper and receive the fullness of each asana! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By katiek from Durham, NC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Pretty and comfortable. Fits well to my body and is quite comfortable. A tad heavy. Looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and quick customer aervice

By Lori from A Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Just as expected real quick shopping te website is so easy to shop on love this place!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Isaac from Los Angeles ca on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

The right thickness and material. Strong durable rubber. My guess is that this may won't wear out any time soon. Makes this mat a great investment. Does smell like rubber initially but that will dissipate over time.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat

By Jeepgirl from Greenwood, IN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a good mat! It is very sticky and has really helped my practice. I moved to this mat from a lower quality $30 mat. It is a huge difference. I feel more stable and also no longer need a blanket under my knees!

The only downside is that it seems like everything sticks to it...dust, hair etc... from the yoga studio.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meditation

By Silver Springer from Silver Spring, MD on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

After spending an inordinate amount of time looking for a meditation pillow so that I could have my hips higher than my knees (and thinking everything was far too expensive or elaborate or not to my liking) I decided to get this bolster.instead. It was the perfect solution and I am so happy that I have something that can be multi-purpose.

The bolster has a nice firmness - thick enough to provide support but comfortable support. I like it on top of a folded wool yoga blanket for a little bit of extra height and then I open the blanket one fold so that my ankles are not directly on my hardwood floor. The bolster is streamlined enough that I can leave it out right by my meditation space so that it is immediately available when I want it but doesn't get in the way (as I use my living room). And the cover is an attractive durable canvas that I believe will wear well.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You will float away!

By Sherry from Mishawaka IN on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Smells wonderful. Great for savasana


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Katie from Minnesota on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This bolster is light, firm and perfectly sized. I'm 5'9" and was afraid it'd be too short; however, it is just right for all the supta poses that I'm not bendy enough to do without props.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By MaddenYoga from Lapeer, MI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

Perfect prop for seated meditation and yin poses. The quality is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this for Bikram yoga

By Kate from East Coast on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I practice Bikram yoga 3-6 days per week and this mat is the answer. It is a bit softer than a 3 mm which is helpful on the joints during the standing series. During the floor series this mat is comfortable and wonderful for savasana. Love the length of this mat at 5'6 my whole body has room. The mat cleans easily after class AND it does not hold moisture or odor. Literally, after sweating for 90 minutes, there is zero moisture in the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Shepherdess from Apex, NC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Product arrived promptly. It is comfortable and perfect for meditation. Careful if you open the zipper though, the buckwheat isn't contained, so it will all fall out. Love this zafu!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Right Height

By Smurf from Butte MT on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Right Height


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star comfortable Meditation Cushion

By kate from rancho palos verdes on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Size is comfortable for meditation with a good earthy color.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Raquellie from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I love that this mat solves what two would otherwise do. I was worried that it would be so thick that it would slide but I found it to still have grip, just extra padding. I have only used it once but very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great seat!

By Mariah from Raleigh, NC on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Great product color is true to picture but it does look bigger online than it actually is.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product but size small fit me too tight -

By jet from Clearfield, Pa on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fabric was great but I didn't like them gathered at the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great new yoga mat

By Katie from Michigan on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

I love my new sticky mat. But dark colors show every bit of dust etc. I might do a lighter color for my next one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Good grip, cleans easily. Competitive pricing!

By Donn from Lancaster County PA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Perfect thickness, will by again!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By YogaGold from SW Florida on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality bolster - use it for restorative yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Great price.

By Nicole from Palm Beach, FL on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Fit great! great price


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Travel Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Already given up to finding a good travel yoga mat...Then when I called Yoga Out

By Madeleine from California on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Outlet a nice lady helped me finding what I needed. I ordered this mat and what a great mat it is...
Super thin but cushi, a very firm grip and...light. Exactly what I neede for my trip on which I use it every day.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These eyebags are actually very easy to wash!

By kittymom from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I use these eyebags in my studio precisely because they are very easy to wash. You can wash the eyebag with the beads inside. You don't have to empty them out. I've been doing this once a month for about 15 years and haven't had any problems at all!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Yoga and Barre

By Kellie from Tacoma,WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

This is better than a bathroom towel. I hate to admit how much a sweat but this towel is amazing. I can work out in two classes and the towel can still keep going. Wonderful!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Smells Great

By Kellie from Tacoma, WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I was worried the scent would be overpowering but its light and airy. I spray it right on the mat and wipe it down and let the mat lay open about 5 minutes and then it is dry and I can roll it up and put it away for the weekend and Monday I unroll it and it still smells fresh.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not the best Maduka yoga towel

By Zoe from LA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because of the great price, but the quality was not as good as the Maduka mats I purchased from my yoga studio. I Don't think its counterfeit just close-out quality. I will use this but it will be a backup not my primary mat towel. I do hot yoga so I prefer a more absorbent towel.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted, at a great price

By gerber daisy from Pittsburgh PA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

This yoga strap was perfect - a nice color, strong, well-made and a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star I highly recommend this mat

By Laura from Connecticut on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online. I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did. This mat is amazing! It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface. I bought the teal color and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Delivers as promised

By Riet from York PA on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

Very useful and true to description - non-slip. Dries very quickly. I will buy the larger one as well.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yogini from Seattle, WA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

This mat came as described. Beautiful color and great size. The grip is fantastic and so is the thickness. Also, I caught it on sale so it was a great price!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Gift!

By April from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

A friend of mine has a pinched sciatic nerve and can't sit on hard surfaces for long periods of time. She's been wanting a meditation cushion for a while because they're very comfortable and easy on her nerves.

This cushion is great because:

1. It conforms to her hip and leg
2. She can adjust the firmness by removing some of the buckwheat hulls
3. The carrying strap means she can take it with her just about anywhere

The only down side is that the buckwheat hulls make it a little heavy.

All in all, though, she really liked it and actually gave it a hug when I brought it out at her birthday party.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kslush from Tacoma, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I underestimated how much better I like drinking water out of glass than plastic. Even the best plastic or stainless bottles can't compare to water out of a glass container. I'm finally drinking more water! The outer coating is easy to hold and the lid works great. I've never found a "perfect" drinking spout in a lid, but this comes close. No leaking, easy to drink from and - best of all - it can ALL go into the dishwasher! I love this bottle!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By AB from Bay Area, CA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I have had a basic yoga mat I got from Target and been using it for a few years. It started to get worn down so I decided to invest in a new yoga mat.

I was hesitant to spend this much money on a mat - but the product is really great. Great quality - you get what you pay for. It didn't have much of a smell so that's great. It's a lot heavier than any other mat I've used.

I use this in hot yoga - vinyasa classes with a towel over it. It's comfortable - cushiony. Has a great grip and i love the color - teal! I think this mat will last me a very long time


More Reviews on this item