Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Running Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water aerobics

By Kadie from Plano, TX on 6/21/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I found that I needed to make a double-knot bow. Otherwise, the laces keep coming untied with the motion. I do wish these shoes had the kind of laces you don't have to tie. Also, I should have ordered a half-size smaller than my usual shoe size, so they are a little loose on my foot. However, I really like these shoes! I can't complain about anything. They drain well and they are very light. I don't have to turn them upside down after I get out of the water before I put them in my swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star satified

By Florence from alexandria, mn on 6/17/2016

Fit: NA

The product is exactly what I wanted. They fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable shoes for water classes

By Riley50 from Kissimmee, Florida on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these shoes, size 8.5 for water aerobic classes and have worn them twice. The sizing is fine for class but I should have a 9. I recommend purchasing whatever size normally worn for workout shoes. They are very comfortable and well made and my only complaint is the long laces. I have to tuck them and weave them otherwise they come untied in the water. Next time I will consider velcro ties.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Jim from Reno Nv on 6/9/2016

Fit: NA

Too firm


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By kai from San Antonio on 6/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use this tape all the time when I'm swimming when I'm working out when I'm coaching and I wear it in the shower. I find that it sticks really well. I think some of you aren't rubbing the tape to get it warm and make it adhere to your skin.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

By Rita Franchett from Minneapolis, Mn on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Unlike my previous pair the new ones have unnecessary longggg laces. Irritating. They also seemed a bit slippery on the bottom which isn't good when used on wet surfaces


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape H20 For Swimmers 2

Rock Tape H20 For Swimmers 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It works

By A from CHAPIN, SC on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

My PT taped my shoulder with regular Rocktape two days before a 2.4 mile salt water open water swim. The morning of the race it started peeling at the ends but I just cut a small piece and taped it back down. That night after the long swim and spending the day at the beach it was tough to remove. I can't wait to try the H2O version. The trick it to make sure the area is clean and dry before applying the tape. Also, warm skin helps it adhere better. Clean the area with alcohol and avoid putting lotion or sunscreen near it. The website has videos demonstrating where and how to apply the tape. I definitely felt support during my swim from the tape. I had little to no pain and after removing it and swimming the next day the pain returned.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star First timer

By The Cuban heat from Statesville NC on 5/21/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

First time user comfortable from the first day ,I could use the 8.5 I bought 9,I was afraid to be to small,but is still good,I would recommend them to my friends,I can't wait to start using them in Aqua Zumba next week!


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wonderful bag; great organizational abilities

By David from Niskayuna, NY on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

I love this bag; plenty of space, and lots of wonderful pockets to organize almost everything


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Run small.

By Cindy from Fort wayne, IN on 5/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Usually wear a size 10, but my toes hit the end so I have to send back for a size 11.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Support Sports Bra - BLACK - XL

TYR Women's Competitor Support Sports Bra - BLACK - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like a second skin....

By Maria from Oak Park, IL on 5/18/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It was comfortable with its compression fit... But a son of a gun to get on and equally challenging to remove. I used it under a tankini top. It did not bind uncomfortably. But as I said it''s a real struggle to get past the girls and arm. I''m not sure if there''s a larger size in the product line. I''m looking for a top that can go from swim to bike etc. So I good bra is important.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Ryka woman's hydro sport shie

By Lsa from Virginia beach, va on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Just as another reviewer had mentioned, laces come undone in toggle or when tied, but double tying them seems to work. Arch support is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star excellent shoes and designed for the correct purpose.

By water arobics shoes from florida on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

shoes are well designed water aerobics shoes. just as i was hoping


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Needs instructions included

By Kenlynn Strasheim from Highlands Ranch, CO on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shoe strings are too long, unless I don't know how to tie them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for indoor also!

By Susie from Milwaukee,WI on 5/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a great fitting shoe for my narrow foot and can high arch.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable shoes I own

By Garden Girl from Midwest on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

a little wider than my last pair but length is perfect. Use my shoes three times a week in water aerobics class.
Disapponted in the shoe lace fastening. It can come undone in the water. I like the "keyhole" fastening on elastic cord on previous shoes better.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Love this water shoe

By Valley Girl from Westerville, OH on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these shoes for my water fitness class. They are comfy and supoortive.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's X-Wind Pro Running Shoes

Salomon Women's X-Wind Pro Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable right away, felt like I had wings for running !

By Sylvie from NY on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very good arch support .
Good grip on any ground.
Comfortable right away.
No shoe lace undone ever
Fantastic shoe for running.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great support and great fit

By Ryka Water shoe from Elk Grove Village, IL on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

It has great support and a great fit. I feel like I'm floating on air


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Laces for miles

By Aquacize instructor from Philadelphia PA on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the shoe fit, feel and look. However the photo was deceptive regarding the shoe laces. It look like it might just be a pull adjustment when its actually a tie. On top of that the laces are probably 1-1/2 to 2 times the length needed. They also come untied in the water unless it tie very tightly and double knot


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By Linda from Cincinnati on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I need arch support and these water shoes do a great job during my water aerobic classes!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star I think that the Ryka Womens'Hydro Sport water shoes attain their purpose!!!

By Ardyth Shapiro from Portland,Oregon on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

They actually do what they are supposed to do...support my feet and dry quickly:)


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star VERY happy with these shoes

By KC Frantzen from Middle Tennessee on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Was searching for shoes to wear on an adventure cruise.
These were just perfect for me.
Wore them on the beach, in the water, on deck.
GREAT color too. Several people complimented them also.

Quite happy.

Only downside was on the beach. Sand was easily trapped but I just had to remove them and shake them out . All was well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By H2O Fitness from Reno, NV on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoe at the recommendation of my water aerobics instructor who wore the same shoe. I needed support and traction for running in the pool. The shoes are comfortable and work great, keeping me from slipping on the pool floor.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Met Expectations

By Stillsinzoo from West Michigan on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Enjoy using for water yoga class.
Need to tie a tight knot to keep strings tied


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous workout shoes

By Kristin from Portland, OR on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I had to shorten the length of the shoe laces, as they were too long; that solved the floating shoelace issue. And, one of the top grommets holding those laces ripped off the shoe body the first day of use, but I repaired it and all is holding well. So, NOW, I love my shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Shoe

By stlgranny from St. Louis, MO on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes. I had a pair a long time ago, and then switched to a less expensive pull on rubber shoe. Absolutely no comparison. The Rykas are great for water aerobics - light weight, comfortable, and so easy on your ankles and legs due to the great shock absorbancy. I'll never go back to anything else. The only downside is that I have to double knot the laces so they don't come open in the water and then trying to get a wet double knot undone does take some patience.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Rosemary from Elk River, MN on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Good arch support. Hard to keep tied during aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It really does get the stink out!

By Bob B from Dallas, TX on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

I have used so many other odor eliminating products that didn't really work well that I was hesitant to try this. But, someone raved about it so I gave it a try. I'll be, but this stuff really worked! It made my nasty smelling shoes almost completely stink free! I'm sold!! And so is my wife!


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stink Buster!

By Mowens82 from Dallas, TX on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

I first bought the StinkFree Spray for mine and my husband's smelly tennis shoes and it worked like a charm! So I started going around the house finding other smelly stuff. It's safe on most fabrics, so why not? I'm amazed! Dog's bed - fresh! Volleyball knee pads - fresh! hockey gloves (oh-so-smelly!) - Fresh! It's fragrance-free so it's safe for both me and my husband to use, no overpowering flowery or "fresh linen" smell. I'm trying the StinkFree detergent now and imagine it'll be just as magical! thanks, 2Toms!!


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product!

By Annie from Fort Worth, TX on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

This is an awesome product and I absolutely recommend you to buy it. It removed the smell from my shoes immediately! The 8-ounce will last you a long time. Absolutely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stink Free - Truest name for this product.

By Melbel from Safford on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

I actually use this on my boat shoes in the summer time. I don't like to wear socks. This is the only way I can feel comfortable taking off my shoes .... I spray it really well every time I put the shoes up in the closet. Sweaty anything gets nasty. This stuff helps.


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Does it really work? YES!

By SoccerCBL from Texas on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

You always wonder if shoe funk is able to get removed. This stuff really does work. Be generous with it. I found out that you have to take out any insole if you can to get all the bacteria underneath. Spray spray spray. Let it dry. My house loves this stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 10.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 10.5

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Jean McCall from Bellevue, WA on 3/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased for shallow water water aerobics and this gives the bend, flexibility and comfort needed for an hour and sometimes two each day. The instructor said she wears her same shoes all day long, water and land. This is my second year of wearing and they look almost new still. They dry out before class the next day. In order that the laces does not twist around your ankle during workout I thread them back underneath the already laced area.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Seem OK but too wide for me

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very narrow foot and was afraid the heel wouldn't be snug enough. Also I wanted something that would dry quickly and I didn't think these would. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Rae Jean DuBoseraejeandubose@ from Rosenberg, Texas on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very pleased with fit, color, and price.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Cyn from Washington, DC on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Found shoes to be very comfortable and had great performance. Shoes seemed to provide better buoyancy in water, when doing water arobics. Very satisfied with Ryka as usual.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By Rae from Indy on 1/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable water aerobic shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect. So comfortable and stylish!

By Tami Gould from Edmond, OK on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for water fitness class. Helps me to keep better strength in my feet and stability. no slipping. Great shoe for aquatics workouts


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Good support for water aerobics

By Sandiem from Portland, OR on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit well and are comfortable. The only thing that is annoying about them is the shoelaces come undone in the water, even when I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star RYKA WOMEN'S HYDRO SPORT WATER SHOES

By RAGE from ROSENBERH, TEXAS on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH PRICE AND QUALITY


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By kAA from Michigan on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shoes were great for water circuit (hydro training) class at the gym. Interesting to have shoe support in the water - as this is the first pair of water shoes I've used. I'd highly recommend this pair. Would also suggest considering a half size smaller than street shoe size as they feel looser in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Susie from Gulf Shores, AL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Much lighter than my last pair. Great support. Use them for aqua zumba and aqua steps.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Donna from Burlington, NJ on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Annie from Indiana on 1/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I recently had a stress fracture in my foot. These shoes offer support and comfort and allow me to continue my walking exercises in the pool. They also drain quickly. I am extremely pleased!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Millie from Highland Park, Illinois on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are perfect. They feel good and are just what I wanted. You always take a chance when you order on line, but this worked out very well.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW