Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By MaryL from Ann Arbor, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are much more stable on my feet and do not flip off with all my activity during water aerobic.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!! Love it!! Fits perfect. Drains well after wearing.

By Waterjogger from Lawrenceville , Ga on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I water jog and this shoe is perfect. Gives great stability in the water. Fits perfect. When I finish it is practically dry to put in my bag to go home!! Love it! Highly recommend !!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Will fit a narrow foot fairly well.

By Neeter Lou from Waikoloa, HI on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased to be able to cinch these up enough to get some lateral stability as well as nice bounce off the heel, sole, and toe, cushioning my knees. I think they offer my feet support. I might have to wear a light sock with them, but hope not to. I am an 11N, with odd outcroppings that come with age and genetics! I have a VERY narrow heel, but it seems like they will stay on without adapting them. They are just long enough. Could be a tiny bit longer, but they do not cramp up toes. If you are a half size, you will likely need to go a size up, based on my experience.

Not to worry if you are a true medium, the shoe is wide enough for you and loosens up if you need it to, like if you also have a high instep.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Non slip in pool!

By SDL from Bellingham, WA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Water Aerobics 4 or 5 times a week.
Very lite weight and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Water Sorit Shoe

By Tommy from San Diego on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By dusty from IL on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I basically liked this shoe. It was comfortable and came in an attractive aqua color. Some of the material that covered edges wore down to white rather quickly. The shoe string on one of the shoes wore out rather quickly also


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star length of roll

By Shielah A. from Waukesha, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I searched this product on google to find out the length of the roll. it said 2" x 16.4'. I think there isn't a length in the description because the stuff stretches so much.:) I hope this helps! this stuff is great and the price here at SwimOutlet.com is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Supportive Shoe for the Water

By Aqua Girl from West Orange, NJ on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pros: Great support, yet comfortable. Easy to get on. Drain quickly. Look attractive. Pad inside can be removed to assist with drying.

Cons: Even when double-tied, laces come open in the water. Although distracting during aqua aerobics, the toggle prevents the shoes from coming off. The laces need to be retied before leaving the pool for safety. My toe hits the top, but I expect them to stretch out a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By El from Boca Raton fl on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and work for Aqua aerobics. Only drawback is the laces don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable shoe, good support

By Fashionista from Seattle, WA on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe runs true to size and fit comfortably the first time I wore it. I do wish the laces were not so long; with the slide to keep it snug we don't need those long laces. They tend to come untied in the water while I am doing exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Must have Aqua shoes!

By Deb from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes 4-5 days a week for Aqua classes. I needed something in the pool for support due to plantar fasciitis. They are so comfortable, dry out quickly and are very light weight, nothing not great about this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Best Shoe!

By Katie from Phoenix, AZ on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support. Laces lace tight enough to not slip. Lightweight and great comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By ludlowchic from Seattle on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this for paddle boarding..go from land to water and look great at same time


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Nina from West Fargo, ND on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very comfortable in the pool. My feet feel much better if I wear them for water zumba.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 7

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure what size to get, so ordered my normal shoe size. They fit like my normal size 7 would, but I was worried they would be too loose without socks. They cinched right up and stayed tight, giving support to the arch area. The laces did keep coming untied, but the little cinch thing kept them from becoming loose or falling off. I'm wondering if there was something I should know about lacing them to keep the ends from flopping and coming undone? They seem well made, and are so comfortable I could wear them for other workouts. There is no interior rubbing! Once my feet swelled out from being waterlogged, I was glad I went with my normal size. They are drying now from my first use, so I can't report on that.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Loyal RYKA customer

By Tracy from Dubuque, IA on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been teaching water classes for 27 years and have always worn Ryka water shoes. I have never been disappointed and they hold up from 18 months to 2 years at three times a week. For me they wear out when the glue lets go from the foot bed and the upper shoe. I have never worn a hole through the fabric. Drain well, color holds well. Glad to have the Ryka water shoe on my feet. Support through the arch and cushion from the rough bottom of pools. I appreciate having a black shoe for variety instead of the usual white.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By hank from chesterfield va on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

good quality good fit


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star no complaints

By Jenny from Savannah,GA on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price, doesn't rub me wrong anywhere on my feet, takes a few days to dry out, but that doesn't bother me, looks good


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 8.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 8.5

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star shoe

By misty purple from Milford, MI on 3/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Okay, shoe size and width fit GREAT!!!.... Frustrated with the shoe strings coming untied even when double knotted!!.... Also soles are too slippery during workout during class!!.... Need to improve those 2 areas....


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe if the laces would stay tied....

By Susan from SF, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These have a great fit and wonderful heel support. They dry fairlly quickly. However, the closure for the shoelaces is not tight. Even after I tie the bow and tuck the bow under the laces across the top, the laces come free while performing shallow water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By saywhatkat from Bonney Lake WA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these for water aerobics and am planning to take them on an extended cruise. Really like the slide closing. That combined with regular tying keeps them secure.in vigorous workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shoe by Ryka

By Jeanetta from Rio Rancho, NM on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes feel great big upgrade from my previous swim shoes. Only worn them a couple of times so we will see if they hold up. Overall, very happy with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Water shoes

By Becky Doll from Milford, Indiana on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Ryka's. The first pair is 10 years old and still wearable.
Why would I get any thing else? My friends have to buy a new pair of inexpensive shoes every year. I expect these to be my last pair as I am 79 years old. I also think I deserve the best!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love these Shoes

By EBR from Cincinnati, OH on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes!!! I use them in my water aerobics classes and they help me stand securely. They are as light as a feather. The only issue I have is keeping the laces tied.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Returned water aerobic shoes

By Pat Hiller, MY NAME? from 2618 Swansea Place Grand Rapids Mi. on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They were to small in the toe area. They should have fit if the toe area was designed differently. My last pair of Ryka water aerobic shoes fit perfectly and they lasted for years. I purchased them in a local store that no longer handles water shoes. I feel that shoes are one item that I need to purchase in a local shoe store where I can be fitted for my unusual foot design. Thank you.
PS: One complaint: there was no paper work in the shipping box. I had to call the customer service to advise me on how to return the shoes. The representative was very helpful with the process.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Use them for vigorous water aerobics.

By saywhatkat from Bonney Lake WA on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the same shoes our instructors use in water aerobics. I'm 70 yrs old and our classes are not for wimps. They are true aerobics. It's important to dry the shoe inserts in addition to the shoes. I Love these shoes. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Lisa from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for shallow tone class. You will not slip. You can run in the water, jump, etc., and you will have good arch support. They look good too! Love the blue color. Got lots of compliments from people who didn't know they were for a water class.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star just what I ordered

By waterlady from springfield,ill on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water class, they r perfect for that . feels like a regular tennis shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim Shoes!

By Colleen from Mount Vernon, WA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these swimming shoes so much that I bought a second pair. They are very comfortable, easy to get on and off and very supportive. I also love the bright color!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great water aerobics shoe!

By Judy from Camarillo, CA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only worn these shoes 3 times so far for shallow water workouts, but they're lightweight and comfortable and seem to be doing the job! I make sure to rinse out the chlorine after each use, and hope they will last for a long time! 😎


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Mare

By Mare from Chicagol, Il. on 2/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect can't wait to take them into the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star ryka water shoes

By jo michael from kansas on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes did just as I expected, really love them, and would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Good pool shoe

By LindySC from Aiken, South Carolina on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm working with a personal trainer 3-4x a week in the pool [accident several years ago left me with left ankle, knee, hip, shoulder injuries]. By using a shoe like this one, with plenty of traction, I'm able to move more quickly in the water. Unlike my first pool shoes that barely lasted 1 season. These shoes also drain quickly due to the net uppers and structured drainage holes in the bottoms. They are supportive enough to wear anytime, whether working out in a pool or not. A side benefit is that normally my feet are quite warm when wearing athletic shoes outside to garden or when walking. These are light and airy, so no hot feet! They are just a little higher on the sides than I prefer, but so far, that's not a problem. Overall good shoe for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By KC from Roswell, GA on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe, very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love the hydro sport shoe

By Jeanie T from Sutter, CA on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this shoe for my aqua fitness classes. This shoe fits true to size and is very comfortable. Wearing this shoes gives me better balance and movability when I am doing my swim exercises. I love that the insert comes out for fasting drying. I would definitely buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoes are the best for water aerobics!

By Kate from Hemet CA on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes that will give you lots of use


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hydro Sport Water Shoes

By D.B. from Ukiah, CA on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

They dry fast. I can wear orthotics in them to get the support I need.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Ex Shoes

By etherizer from Mpls, MN on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well
Good Support for my arches
Laces tend to come untied unless you stuff them into the shoes after tying.
Dry out after use.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Good but heavy when flutter kicking

By FortFour from Fort Collins, CO on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoes are great for everything except when you are trying to hold your feet at the top of the water and flutter kick. Then they are too heavy. When we get to this part of our water aerobics class I have to take them off or I'm not able to get my feet up. Otherwise they are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water aerobics

By Anne from Tucson, AZ on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. The size is perfect. They are not only light weight but the sole and arch support really help my bad ankle during water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Penwah from Decatur, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will be using them in the swimming pool for now but they will be great at the beach or lake.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport water shiw

By Kathy from Louisville, ky on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish there were not tie shoestrings, just elastic pulls. Shoes are comfortable and give good support during aqua classes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Jan from Pa on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size. Perfect for Aqua aerobics, wonderful support which helps joints during exercise. Extremely light weight and quick to dry. They are a bit slippery outside the pool when walking but ok once I realized it. I am going to get another pair as a back up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By Dee from Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes to use around water...swimming...boating....jet skiing... etc. But after wearing them I found I like to wear them when I go on walks. The openings on the bottom keep my feet cool & airy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Best I've ever owned

By Gracie from New Jersey on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Prevents problems I've experienced with foot cramping and soreness. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item