Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best I've ever owned

By Gracie from New Jersey on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Prevents problems I've experienced with foot cramping and soreness. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By KW from Colorado on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, good support and good looking😊 they do dry slowly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Not as supportive as Rykas from 8 years ago, but.....

By profesoramc from Atlantic coast. FL on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My old Rykas purchased in 2007 and used for almost daily walks on the beach and in the surf were finally completely worn out. I ordered several different water shoes last year and returned them all. Although these newer models are flexible, they do not offer the support that I like when walking a couple of miles. These "cross trainer" water exercise shoes seem better than most; they drain great and the laces work fine. I'll use them until I find some that have more support! I've tried contacting the manufacturer several times but never receive any response to my emails. Service from swim outlet was great.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By M Smith from California on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are light and give great support for water exercise. They dry quickly and are easy to adjust. Now we will see if they last longer than one season like my last pair(not from this company). I like the silver color, as well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and supportive!

By Bambi from Fullerton, Ca on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics 3X a week. They are very well suited for this purpose. They are comfortable, and provide great support. The water drains well from them after getting out of the pool. The shoes run true to size. My only complaint is a small one. The laces are a bit long, and have a tendency to come untied. Other than that, this is truly a great shoe. I will definitely reorder these when the time comes to replace my current pair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star What I expected

By Nemo from Michigan on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes were a great fit and the quality was what I expect from Ryka. The delivery was on time and website easy to navigate. I will shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star The best water aerobic shoes ever!

By Kim from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Tried many types of water aerobic shoes. None compare to these. You won't be disappointed. Plus you can use them as water shoes in the river. Great color too!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes--has such a great arch support

By Angie from Little River, SC on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes--has such a great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect WAter Shoe!

By Mimi from Sacramento, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for a very intense water aerobics class I take. My regular shoes, while providing the needed support, wouldn't dry in the winter and got - well, smelly. These shoes are perfect. They provide excellent support and dry out very well between classes. I was worried that they didn't come in half sizes, but they ended up fitting well. So comfortable. A winner.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This my second pair of these shoes. They are perfect for all Aqua fit classes. I'm in classes 6 days a week and they help protect your feet while offering a great arch support. The only draw back is that they do always dry completely overnight. Try them you will love them


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star great for pool aerobics

By paula from Michigan on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

fit well (said 1/2 sizes go up which I did), good cushioning, good drainage, look good too


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star fit well

By SMF8056 from Omaha on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

They seem to be holding up with 3 -5 times a week in pool


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Ann from Georgia on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the way it feels, fits and the support. The laces are too long.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ultra cushioning

By Heather from Orlando, Florida on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE


Like the rest of the sketchers go run line, the resalyte sole is light and very soft. This is the most cushioned shoe in the line. They feel almost springy when running, and make for a low impact strike. Great for long runs!
My only complaints are: the tongue of one is sewn in crooked, and the cushioned sole is so thick that my ankles get sore.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By BJ from MN on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best water shoes for people who need support doing water aerobics or individual therapy plans in the water.

The shoestrings are overlong however. Even double tying them they came undone in the water.

I took the ones out of my old shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Darlere from Zumbro Falls, Mn on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Very Satisfied. from Ocala, FL on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

I love these water shoes. I purchased the exact size that I wear. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star A Water Aerobics Shoe with an Arch

By soccerjudy from Nashville, TN on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe fits well and has a great arch that gives me the support I need. You can wash it in the washing machine and it dries fast, too.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Ruth from Phila, Pa. on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these doing aqua aerobics and they are so comfortable. The soles grip the floor, they're lightweight, and they look good. The only problem I had is keeping the laces tied. Double knots work well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy

By Itstippy from Madison, WI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used Ryka water aerobic shoes for years. They are very comfy and last a long time. The laces make them very adjustable and they are easy to adjust so they fit your foot just how you like it. I wouldn''t buy anything else. The size I buy is the same as the street shoes I wear and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star super for water aerobics

By aerobics newbie from washington, dc on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

really helped get more out of water aerobics; true to size, provide good support; dry quickly, feel light in the pool--a great find--no wonder most of class participants wear them


More Reviews on this item

Nike Patella Band

Nike Patella Band

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By shady from new jersey on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for volleyball


More Reviews on this item

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Happy Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

Gloves are well made and the fact that they had an LED light on them was impressive/unique to the recipient. Still waiting on specific feedback from him after he has a chance to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 9.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 9.5

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best shoe that I have found for H2O aerobics

By Susan from Farmville, VA on 12/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I spend 7 hours in the pool a day 5 days a week. I have been very happy with the feel, support and wear of this product. Will buy it again! I wear a 9 but ordered a 9.5 and will do that again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By BJ from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and perfect for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cushioning!

By PK from Nebraska on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these shoes locally and found they were too large, luckily I gave them to my daughter who stands most of the day at her job and she loved them. I then purchased these for myself and love the cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star JUST GREAT

By Miguel from Miami, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Casual runner, every day use at the gym. These shoes are not only great looking but also extremely comfortable. Shoes are a little pricey but worth it.

Great Purchase


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Fits too Small

By Lucy Bailey from Harper, TX on 11/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Actual fit is smaller than size of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Cute and supportive

By Simbrat from Healdsburg, CA on 11/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for support when I started taking water aerobics. I love the way they feel, and are also very attractive. The drainage holes for water are very helpful, and I like the insoles are easily removable so the shoes dry out quickly. Very good investment!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Supportive shoe that looks great, too!

By Mary G. from Groveland, FL on 11/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I take water aerobics up to five times a week. It was time to step up to the plate and treat my feet right. I have bad feet to begin, so water aerobics enables me to exercise without further injury. These Ryka shoes are perfect for me. I normally get a half size larger when I purchase athletic shoes, but these seem to run large. However, the lacing and cinching feature enabled me to adjust them enough so that I didn't need to return them. They are very light and don't become waterlogged and heavy when they are saturated. I'm just planning to wear them in the pool, and not wear them outside the pool, so I imagine these will last a long time. It was an excellent purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe, ever!

By T Jane Schumann from Carefree, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn Ryka water shoes since the 90's. No other water shoe can compare in my opinion.
Great stability in the water, great arch support, great fit and great looking. I have tried other
brands but always come back to Ryka. The BEST!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Ryka women''s hydro sport water shoe

By Janice Graham from Tucson, AZ on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes are just what I expected. I really like them.


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very warm! Good quality!

By Rennie C. from Columbia, MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

The fleece lining is noticeably warmer, which I really appreciate (along with the reflective parts of the tights).

The weird part, which some women may appreciate, is the higher cut of the waist. To keep the between-the-legs section from sagging and rubbing against your thighs, the waist band hits relatively high along/little above the navel. This is not an issue at all when riding the bike, but the sagging was annoying when I used them on a run. Otherwise, very happy with the pair!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smart solution

By Melissa from Denver, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Slim and comfortable, will hold house/car key, gel and probably a small music player. Not large enough for an iPhone. Works well for me since I don't like the shifting of a running belt or the feel of an arm band.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Water Shoe

By Kathy from Kalispell, Montana on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

It's lightweight, fits great, and supports my feet in the pool for my workout!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Fits comfortably, good grip on bottom of pool, lightweight.

By Lizzy from Annapolis, MD on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I won't go into a pool without them ever again! Made doing exercises in the water so much better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really nice t-shirt, "true" sizing / fit, no shrink

By GeekGuy from Seattle on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Would definitely buy in other colors (ex: black) when available.


More Reviews on this item

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Jen Yeargin from Birmingham Al on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

The product works awesomely. This was my first experience using this type of product and my only negative thought is only about the size. It was rather small but then again I didn't pay much attention to the actual description of the amount of product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star We love this product!

By SWT from Texas on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

After trying other products, this is our favorite. We are training for another marathon and this product really works and our feet thank us. Just be sure you are in an open space when you spray and have a towel ready to wipe your hands.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Aqua mom from Gainesville, GA on 10/4/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are great for water aerobics. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for serious swimmers

By Jeremiah N. from Morristown, NJ on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

Great product. Use it to loosen sore muscles after practice and you don't feel it the next day. It really is worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star GREAT AQUA SHOE

By Lela from L.A.CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Xlnt comfortable Light weight water shoe. This is my second pair. I like that they come In 1/2 sizes. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love my Ryka Hydor Sport Water Shoes

By Joan K. from NEW ORLEANS, LA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Double knot to keep the laces from coming loose in the water.
Great foot support, makes me enjoy water aerobics all the more.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe ever

By Scoe from The Woodlands on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing Ryka water shoes for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. They are great on deck and in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Loretta V. from GRAYSON, GA on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Don't like the laces on this shoe. They come untied in the water and are just to long. I am afraid I will trip over them on the deck. They fit great and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item