Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
CW-X Women's Expert Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Expert Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LIFE SAVING

By AMP from Columbus, OH on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These were God-sent for a 9 hour flight back from an ironman 70.3


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe Wonderful

By Glamgran from Pinehurst,NC on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of this water shoe. I have had foot surgery in the past and need cushioning on my feet when exercising in the pool. These offer great protection and support.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes for water aerobics. My only problem is with the toggle and the way it closes. The shoes don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star One GREAT T at one great price!

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This T-shirt is a very good for work-outs or even as a casual T! Fits true to size and is very light to wear. Dries fast and wears well. The material is a synth. blend but unlike many, this shirt does NOT stink after a run or bike ride! And for the price they ae one solid deal- def. recommend them,
dh


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and comfortable!

By Central California from San Luis Obispo County on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and stylish! Great shoe so far!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Exercising senior from Upstate NY on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is exactly what I was looking for to wear for my water exercise classes three times per week. Our instructor wears the same shoe. This is the first time I have worn shoes during water exercise class.

I find there is quite a bit more resistance in the water doing the exercises than with bare feet. It takes quite a while for the shoes to dry out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By bluangel31 from Dawsonville GA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable shoe to wear in and out of the water. I wear it while wading / swimming in the river and am very pleased. The shoes are very light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Good support in the pool

By Aquafit girl from Chicago, IL on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe provides good support during aqua fit class. It does take time to dry between uses...The shoe provides the necessary support when exercising in the pool and the product is a great price! Buy it and save the soles of your feet!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe!

By katcando from Fayetteville, GA on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Only issue is I have trouble keeping them tied during water aerobics. Other than that, love 'em!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beauty and Comfort

By Saran from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits great, the color and pattern are beautiful. I just wish there was more than 1 in my size so I could have ordered another one!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Comfy on my Wide foot

By JNL from Vallejo, CA on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Second pair of Ryka's that I've purchased ... fantastic shoe for Aqua Zumba.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By B from St Paul, MN on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear size DD width shoes so I was glad the fabric was stretchy enough to allow me to wear them comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Nice Stuff

By Hello Kitty Girl from Albuquerque, NM on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

worked fine in the pool. I have not tried in the river yet.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoe

By jamie from michigan on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, fits great and very supportive. Used for water areobics and deep water exercise. Only down fall is black are bleaching from the chlorine and comes untied easily


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Comfy..And you can swim in them easily!!

By dubigood from lawrenceville ga on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Make sure you tie them well.They fit PERFECTLY!! And DO NOT wear them outside the pool area..You want to keep them clean..JMHO.VERY COOL..


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Cynthia from Hatfield, PA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I've always worn Speedo flat rubber swim shoes-but as I am getting older, I need more support. Bought the 6 1/2 cause the 6 was a little short in the toe area. These were easy to put on and do stay tied with a double knot. I use them for water jogging and water aerobics. Removing the inner foam insert helps them to dry by the next day. I wish the bottoms had a rougher texture because I do slip on the pool floor when jogging. These are extremely comfortable-bought a second pair. I will look for other Ryka shoes-for women only-yeah!


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tyrone from New York on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag was great. Stores all the essentials and more. I like how the pocket for the shoes and wetsuit have mesh sections for ventilation to help prevent stink. The various pockets made it easy to keep everything organized for pre and post race. The bag is super easy to carry, I rode my bike to and from my race about 3 miles each way and it was not a problem. The hard glass case is great I kept my glasses and cellphone in it for safe keeping.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Well constructed but not heavy

By Coffeeburner from Fort Myers, FL on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are used during daily water aerobic. They tighten up well and provide great support. Time will tell how durable they are but this is a great start


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Well Made and Comfortable

By donnameche from Dallas, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. The only issue I have with them is keeping the shoe laces tied, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Carol from Ft. Meyer, Fla on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear when anchoring out on our boat. They protect my feet from sharp shells or other sharp objects on the ocean bottom or when walking the beach. Also great for wearing when getting off the boat for lunch, shopping, etc. looks very much like a tennis shoe & just as comfortable. Only negative would be that they take longer to dry than some water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star a good pool shoe

By Skooter from Wallkill NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the pool, true to size. Wish they came in wide. Dry fast.
They are a little slippery on the wet floors--so use caution


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC

By JG from Baltimore, MD on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am doing aquatic physical therapy and need a show for the pool that is protective of my feet. These shoes are so good that I am getting a pair for wearing outside the pool! I have lots of trouble with shoes fitting so these are a Godsend!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Love the shoe but

By Jon from Muskegon, Mi on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is everything I had hoped for and I have loved using them and just ordered another pair. However after using the original shoes I noticed after only a short time the end of the toe area is coming on glued. I can fix this but really did not think with this brand I would have this issue and would have to do a home repair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star good looking shoe!

By ngcummins from Lexington KY on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used the shoes 3 times and really like them. They dry fast and fit well. I ordered a half size bigger since they don't come in a wide. There is one area of the lining that rubs on the top of my left foot--otherwise would give a 5.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Creme - Chamois

Louis Garneau Creme - Chamois

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star /Chamois Cream

By Normanusa from Outside New York City on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

Very good used it for years not too greasy


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By NJF0618 from AZ on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The size was true and if anything on the wide side which was perfect for me. They have much more support than the ones I was wearing. They want to kind of float so I don't like that part but I can walk back and forth in the pool with them flat underneath me


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great aqua shoes

By DJ from Sacramento, CA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Adjustable ties so they fit just right. Lightweight. Arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star WORKED LIKE A CHARM!

By Karen from Simi Valley,CA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

This product worked great!!! I will never go to a triathlon without it!!!


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Works well. Make sure skin is freshly washed and clean before applying tape.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star This shoe lives up to its name.

By Mel from Dothan, AL on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shoes does exactly what it is made to do. It provides support in the water for the most strenuous exercises. It is comfortable and wears well in the water. I ordered a half size up and it fits like a glove.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Kat04103 from Portlamd ME on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Edith from Little River, SC on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable with Good Support, sizing is good


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great water aerobic shoe

By Molly from MA on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is comfortable, true to size, and has lots of support and bounce when exercising in the water. Wonderful shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great aquafitness shoe for my difficult to fit feet

By Judi from San Mateo, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a bad knee that exacerbates my totally fallen arch. In addition, I have a few
hammer toes to add to my locomotion woes. But, the water fitness class had been good for me except for my feet discomfort. I lagged when it was time to jog around the pool, and the drain caps on pool bottom worried my toes. I got a great fit on these magical shoes, and I'm keeping up with the fastest class members now! I ordered a half size smaller than usual because i don't add in my usual orthotic. The fit is great; love the color; and they dry nicely in about 24 hr. after a rinse and separation of the inserts on a table on my covered patio.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swim shoe with style!

By Nicole from Louisville, KY on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I am required to wear swim shoes because of paralysis that would result in scraped up feet. This Shoe allowed me a little style along with protection, not to mention light, comfortable fit that was easy to slide on and off! (I usually wear 6 1/2 but ordered 6's and they're perfect) I got so many inquiries about them at gym and pool, then directly lost one at the beach!!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Time will tell

By Susan from Wilkesboro, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are very thin and the waist band is a draw string and doesn't look comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Kaye from Stockton, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These are well made and dry in just hours.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star good fit - manufactured well

By unk from Kissimmee, FL on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm happy with purchase.
Find shoelaces open up too easily in the water. Need to double tie them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe

By Snoopy from Springfield, MO on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been doing water aerobics for four years and this is the best water shoe I have had. It offers great support and really cushions my feet as I exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Pat from The Villages, FL on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes are great for water volleyball. Sturdy and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoes

By runnermom from Southern CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently had a major knee injury, so as part of my rehab, I am doing water exercise. The bottoms of my feet were getting really sore, and these shoes have solved the problem! They are comfy, true to size, and very cute. So glad I found them, and ordering from Swimoutlet was easy!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Love my water shoes

By Blondie from Warner Robins, GA on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes....they fit perfectly and make my water aerobics so much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with my purchase!

By barkyp from Mercer, PA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes work great for me! I do water aerobics at least 2 times a week and I need good fitting, supportive shoes. They feel very comfortable and are true to size. The only minor problem I've experienced is that the shoe strings come untied unless you tie them in a double knot. That seems to have solved the problem.


More Reviews on this item