Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what you want it to be

By Bri from Seattle, Wa on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

I took this hat camping in 100+ degree weather for 4 days, and it only got better. Not only did it save my head, neck, and shoulders from being burnt - but, it just fit better and better each day. As if it almost formed to my head. Such a great item, especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Buy this!

By Mary Devon from San Francisco, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

This product is sincerely wonderful. I've always wanted to listen to music while underwater/doing laps, and it is now possible. The tech is great, and it is comfortable. Whether you're listening to music, podcasts, or audiobooks, it will make your workout more fun and keep you swimming longer! I can't recommend it enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Stupots from Delray Beach, FL on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect sun hat. Excellent fit adjustment. Very stylish with jungle safari look. Brim not too wide or too narrow. Even fends off rain. No need for foreign legion neck kerchief hanging behind.
Stays on well in wind, but nice to have chin strap for added security in stronger blows.
Bought it on impulse as part of larger order, and this turned out to be my favorite purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Best used as a POOL TOWEL, NOT A BEACH TOWEL. Size is good, towel is thin

By sandman0965 from jersey shore, nj on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The size & colors available are great, especially if like to coordinate. Otherwise its your basic towel. I would not recommend for the beach, though its okay to use around the pool. I'm an avid beach goer, & if your going to use it to lay on the sand FUGETABOUTIT, its porous & thin. Not comfortable at all to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this body towel!

By Kaylyn from Glendale WI on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

I use this towel at the YMCA pool. It's very absorbent, and the perfect size to cover up after removing my suit. Great to lay on as well.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Colleen from Arlington Heights, IL on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

I really HATE exercising, and swimming is the one type that I hate the least. So, now I'm a swimmer. That being said, I needed something to keep me motivated while I swim my laps. I bought the waterproof Shuffle to help pass the time, and WOW, what an impact it has had on my swims! Instead of counting laps, thinking about what to make for dinner, what errands I have to run, etc., I now listen to books and music, and the time flies! Who knew exercise could be less sucky with something as simple as a little music? The earbuds are snug, and the sound quality is fabulous! Do yourself a favor and get one of these today.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Anon. from Northern California on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Perhaps not the most fashionable hat I own, but surely the most functional--it withstands wind without bending; the lanyard keeps it snug, and the shade it provides is not only extensive but exceeds other hats I own which are rated SPF 50. Great for working outdoors, especially for the sun-shy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star turtle image

By joelle from hatboro, pa on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

besides a towel the image was so good it could be hung


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thin, bright colors, perfect for our needs

By Heather from Atlanta, GA on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

The size is perfect. The colors are great!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic customer service by AudioFlood.

By Paula from Putnam Valley, NY on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Choice of different earbuds allows near-custom fit. It took me a while, but I finally have a good fit and they stay in. I recommend glueing as they recommend once you have the fit, as my earbud came off and got stuck in my ear.
Also, terrific customer service. Mine got stuck and controls didn't work. They (AudioFlood) first emailed me instructions to fix it. When that didn't work, they had me return it, and they fixed it promptly. Somehow my controls were set on "lock", just had to be reset.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great sound!

By Laetitia from Oak Ridge, TN on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

I had read other reviews for this product and other products and was thinking that the sound would be just OK. And it was at first when I was pushing the ear buds in too far. As soon as I just put them in as you would regular ones, wow!! It is great!!!! The workout is a breeze. I reduced it to 4 stars just because the water can get into the ear buds when you clean them and the sound is muffed until the water dries out, which can be overnight.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Madness Lifeguard Straw Hat

Quiksilver Waterman's Madness Lifeguard Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly comfortable hat at an affordable price!

By Nate from Chico Ca. on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Amazing quality and great fit. Very comfortable. Cost was very reasonable.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jax from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

The hat is really well made and of a good quality material. When they say extra wide they mean extra wide. Because it's so wide it makes it a bit hard to see out of but you can make it work.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expects

By Kim from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors in this towel are wonderful. The size is perfect. However, the fabric is thinner than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Rpwatson from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I really have enjoyed using my waterproof iPod shuffle. It is easy to change songs or volume and continue jogging in the water. So glad I invested in this waterproof package. It makes my jogging in the water so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Cool!!!!!!!!

By A Fish from NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Unbelievably AWESOME to swim with music. Took a star off though because I am on my third pair of headphones. The iPod Shuffle works great but the waterproof headphones have only lasted a couple weeks/pair. Easy fix - bought a bunch of cheap ones and it's a small price to pay to be gleefully swimming with my own mix cranking!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star good... but now having problems charging

By ncraygunner from Raleigh, NC on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

so far, so good... except now it's not seeming to charge well. The charge indicator light is not lighting up. cable problem? device problem? time will tell.
Good sound. Low profile. Can't hear others who are talking to me without taking out ear bud. That's not a problem with the SwimP3. But, you have to be OK with water in your ears with that. Both good devices. Both good for certain preferences.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied

By Customer from Europe from Luxembourg on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

There is no difference between the picture and the product.
The hat looks good, not so big (from my point of view).
I highly recommend it for someone wanting to be protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Giant Hat!!

By Funnyspores from Portland,OR on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Huge Brim
well constructed
Many compliments on "your giant hat!!"
shades your noggin like a cabaret umbrella


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star ipod waterproof shuffle is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone.

By Scott from ut on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I just started doing lap swimming and this iPod has made it so enjoyable. I have had no problems with it in anyway and works great under water. Loading music was very easy from I-tunes and gave me the music I wanted to hear. Recommend this product to anyone


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Team Towel

By db from Independence, IA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Bobby from Wellington Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I work in the pool industry in South Florida, the back of my neck takes a beating from the sun, I prefer visors, but thought Id try this, it defiently does the job, but I feel kinda closterphobic with it on all the time, certainly not the hats fault :) Im very particular with hats...the hat is a great product overal and I do use it


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star It Really is Waterproof

By CBW from Oregon on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

I've been using the waterproof iPod shuffle for a few weeks, and it is working very well. The iPod clamps onto the strap of my goggles and operates just like a regular iPod would. The short earphone cords are a great length and don't hang down at all. It's fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star The size and color are perfert.

By barb from plymouth, ny on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I have loungers on my back porch and I drape them with these lovely beach towels which give an appealing style.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star ok

By krswim from Atlanta on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

was not as nice as I had hoped, but ok for the pool


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Flag from AZ on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this towel because the last one flew off the boat.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By dolly from baton rouge, LA on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Good size, great quality, arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GORGEOUS Sun Hat!!

By NIA62 from Perris, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Ordered this beautiful sun hat in anticipation of my daughter's beach wedding and the workmanship looked impeccable! I was sold on the picture & description alone! When it arrived, it looked better in person than in the picture. The workmanship was as impeccable as believed! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Identity Towel

O'Neill Identity Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great beach towel

By Mountain Biker in Daytona Beach from Daytona Beach, Florida on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

This O'Neill Beach towel is great! The quality is super and the towel is very soft! I love it and I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimming MP# player I have used in 15 years

By Roadcoach from Chicago on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

4th generation differs from 5th only in color choices.
The sound is much better than the Finis Neptune player -- which generally lasted me under a year before it broke.

Audioflood stands behind there product for a full 2 YEARS, this includes the earphones. Generally needs to be recharged after 6-8 hours, lasts longer if volume is lower. Fidelity is excellent.

Always seems to play songs in a different random order. Not sure if this is a feature or a bug.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's exactly what the description says

By Jessie from st. louis mo on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

It's great!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By TRC from Minneapolis MN on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

If you have a Shuffle already, then you'll know how to use this. Works the same way. Makes a swim a wonderful way to listen to music or spoken word files from my library. I swim longer and better because of getting it.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the water...lightweight

By Cosmoguy from Morrisville, NC on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

This is a really cool product. The weight of it, once clipped to your goggles are essentially nonexistent. The fidelity is not as great with these headphone. However for the use purpose, is more than acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I was looking for

By AJ from Va on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

The online picture makes it look bigger than it is , folded it is 3"x4". Other than that it is a really nice and well made wallet, just wasn't what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Swimming with sound

By Wsilifeguard101 from Louisiana on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I had one before but it wasn't sealed correctly, your product works great. the only issue i have is the head phone ear pieces some of them hurt my ears but i found another alternative pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Towel

TYR Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By Jerry S. from Shaver Lake, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Have used the towel a couple of times after swimming and it is large enough and absorbs water well.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By njm from Smyrna GA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

I had another waterproof mp3 player - that cost half as much as this one. Was 2.75 x 2 x 1 inches had good sound - but came with a long cord that that was aways getting in my way and only lasted 5 months.

My nephews ipod is over 5 years old and still going strong. So, I thought I would try this ipod shuffle. It is only 1.24 x 1.14 x .34 inches and has GREAT sound, it is so much richer sounding then my other mp3 that there is no way to express it, and the swimming cord it comes with is a short cord (with a plug in extension), that reaches from the back of my swimcap to my ears with the excess coiled and out of the way. The only problem was that one of the earbuds kept cutting out on me, so I emailed Audioflood and they answered my email within a half of an hour and sent out me replacements that day.

Look - I hate spending this much but, spend 6 hours a week swimming laps - and that can get boring - with this I was able to download books from Audible.com as well as music and npr podcast and listen while I swim. Audioflood told me that their ipods were completely covered for 2 years, and their quick response to my problem makes me tend to believe them.

So yes, I have fallen in love with a tiny purple ipod.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star wATER ABSORBING

By PJS from Columbus Ohio on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

good towel


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Ipod great, earphones not so much

By Martha R. from LITHOPOLIS, OH on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely love the ipod waterproof shuffle. But I do not like the earphones at all. Even though they sent several tips to choose from, none of them fit well and they are constantly falling out of my ears. I have tried each tip and none of them will stay put.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love the AudioFlood

By LeeAnn from Las Vegas on 5/2/2015

Size: NA

It motivates me to swim longer and more often. The earbuds can be annoying, but it doesn't take away from the pleasure of being able to rock out when you swim!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Takes me to my happy place

By Dogmother from Seattle WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Sound is terrific and the headphones double as ear plugs!
Laps just fly buy now.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Perfect ..so far

By roadcoach from Chicago on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I have been using this for 2 weeks. No problems so far. It has replaced a Neptune Finis Swimp3 player that constantly broke.

The sound is better. The earphones it came with (less expensive option) work perfectly. Most of the time I can hardly wait to get into the water so I can start using it. I will never go back to the Finis product again.

The Waterflood sales team is fantastic -- I lost one of the rubber ear tips and they immediately sent me extras at no charge.

Only downside is that it should hold more songs and for someone who has never used iTunes it was a bit of a learning curve, but now that I am using it it seems to be an improvement over other systems.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

great, just as described


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Stacy from La Crosse, WI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality is good. Ear buds fit snug in my ears and keep the water out. Easy to use. Nicely clips to goggle straps. Comes with regular head phones also so can be used outside the pool.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By mrswally from chicago il on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Great product, my husband uses it 3 times a week, took a few times to figure out which ear buds to use, but got it!. I am not very techie but I figured out how to download the music and he was off and swimming. He told me this is a very good product. He had a stroke 3 years ago and listening to the music while he swims makes it even more relaxing.
thank you


More Reviews on this item