Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Soft after a workout!

By mcpatti from San Diego on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Nice colors, quality and softness. Perfect after a workout! Also got the tree frogs...
Very vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good towel

By kevin from Tucson on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Pool Towel

By kv from winston slem, nc on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

Very thick, soft, terry velour towel. Great for embroidery for your favorite swimmer


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price

By Lisa from Portland on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted music to help the long swims easier. This does the trick! You will need to experiment with the right size ear bud but it's worth the effort,


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Soft and Pretty - pleased the recipient

By mcpatti from San Diego on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Great for the price. Soft texture nice after a workout


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towels

By Me from Versailles, Kentucky on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

I ordered these towels as a Christmas gag gift for both my son and son-in-law. They were teenagers when the "Jaws" movie came out, and it was a big deal to them; therefore, these ocean towels will be funny when they open their present. I gave them four stars instead of five because they are a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Love this waterproof Shuffle!!

By Julie Scott from Spokane, WA on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming has never been better. I actually bought my iPod Shuffle from AudioFlood in April of 2015 and wanted to wait awhile before writing a review. At first, I had trouble getting the headphones to seal (small ear canals). I emailed AudioFlood customer support and had immediate help. I switched the size of the tree shaped ear buds and they suggested that I try putting a little Aquaphor on them to help get a better seat. It worked!!! I have been swimming for months now with no problems. The sound is great and it makes an awesome physical activity even more enjoyable. I use them in the pool and for open water swimming as well. The customer service from AudioFlood was top notch. I have been recommending them to other swimmers at my YMCA.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Worked swimmingly.

By DTL from Fort Worth, Texas on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

I have only used the AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod and earbuds for one swim so far, swimming laps in a chlorinated pool for about an hour and 15 minutes. The AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod worked well for the whole swim. I clipped it to my goggles over my cap, but it still got plenty wet. It still works. I am amazed and pleased. Re: the earbuds: I always have trouble with earbuds; they never seem to fit me correctly or comfortably and these were no exception. That said, they were good enough; they stayed in place under my swim cap and were comfortable enough not to interfere with my swim. The sound quality was surprisingly good. Overall, quite pleased with the set.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice and pretty

By Josefina Moberly from Cypress, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

Very nice for the price, they are thin and wash and dry easily. We use them for vacation homes. they do not take a lot of storage space, good investment.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Baron Bay Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Baron Bay Beach Towel 30

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good price, colorful and absorbent

By Josefina Moberly from Cypress, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

We use these towels for vacation homes, they are perfect! they are pretty to look at, easy to wash and dry and do not take a lot of storage space. We love them!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Towel

TYR Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Absorbent

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

This towel is large and very absorbent and it is color coordinated with my parka and swimsuit... I love it


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Swimmer-son from Reading PA on 11/30/2015

Fit: NA

My son swims 12 months out of the year with high school. Second towel for a gift.
Loves the towel!!! First one still looks brand new. Great towel and Great value!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Towel

TYR Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Co-ordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 11/29/2015

Fit: NA

I chose this towel because my swimsuit is a black & white Tyr. It looks really cool and it is substantially more absorbent that regular towels. It's a big towel and I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice print.

By Little Chief from Wyo on 11/10/2015

Fit: NA

Love the pattern and it washed well. Would have liked a heavier weight material.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Best Florida Fishing Hat EVER!!

By Capt. Tim Drummond from St. Petersburg, Florida on 11/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for, great product at a great price. I've used them for years as a professional Florida fishing guide but could no longer find them in stores. THANK GOD, OR WHOEVER, for online shopping !!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star good sun protection

By J from Florida on 10/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Farmer in sun all day. This hat offers excellent sun protection for entire head and face.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good sun protection

By J from Florida on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

My son is a farmer & is in the sun all day. This hat offers excellent sun protection for his entire head and face


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Size!

By Punkyfrye from Leesburg, VA on 10/29/2015

Fit: NA

This towel is the perfect size for my son to use at swim meets. It is soft and absorbent and dries fairly quickly. A good product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Mesh Paddle Hat

Xcel Mesh Paddle Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome hat!

By Inland Surfer Fan from Spokane Wa on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I gave this hat to my brother as a gift. He went surfing for the first time on his 40th birthday and absolutely rocked it! He used an Xcel wetsuit and I ordered this awesome hat as a momento. Fits Perfectly with the velcro adjustable strap on back. Great construction and looks like a good quality hat, not chincy. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality and Price

By Steve from Huntington Beach on 10/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great hat, good quality and price.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Towel!

By Wes from Elizabethtown, PA on 10/25/2015

Fit: NA

Thick and plenty large enough for an 11 year old.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Duane from Bakersfield on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

I just bought the AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle and love it. I swim laps 4 to 5 times a week and it gets very boring. Now with my new Shuffle it is so much better and the time goes by very fast. The sound on the Shuffle is just outstanding and so easy to use. Best product on the market for sure.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Tropical Island Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Tropical Island Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star quality is just ok

By anne from San Antonio, TX on 10/20/2015

Fit: NA

The beach towel is lightweight in thickness. It gets the job done after my swim aerobics class. Fits in my tote bag. It's just ok overall. The nicest thing about it is the sea life print on it.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Guys' One & Only BW Flexfit Hat

Hurley Guys' One & Only BW Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality hats

By Steve G from Spokane, WA on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am very picky about my hats. I had done some shopping locally prior to ordering this, so I knew this is what I wanted. The quality of the hat was great, not some cheapo knock off and the delivery was fast( 2 days faster than I had expected) overall I had a good experience with swim outlet


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Thought the hat would be a lighter brown, like the one shown

By Bill from San Diego, Ca on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was expecting the Hat to be a lighter brown. The darker shade will get hotter in the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star right on the money!

By mustangjonny84 from Longmont, CO on 10/18/2015

Fit: NA

I have a pretty big head (7-3/4" fitted hat and XXL helmet) and this is a LITTLE on the snug side. But no where near unbearable. I think once I get the opportunity to wear it a little more, that elastic band inside will give a little and this will be a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By HD from Rogers, AR on 10/18/2015

Fit: NA

Very plush and gorgeous color!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great hat not cheap made!

By Steve from Huntington Beach, CA on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

There are no cons to this hat.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great product and wonderful customer service from AudioFlood

By Cordelia from SanFrancisco and Sweden on 10/7/2015

Fit: NA

I love this iPod Shuffle and it makes my longer swims in the pool much less tedious.
This is a great way to listen to your preferred music/talk/sound, when you are swimming alone in a pool.
In nature, I prefer to listen to her sounds.
I had a slight problem with the earphones in the beginning, so I wrote an e-mail message to AudioFlood explaining the issue. Not only did they provide me with a very thorough and clear explanation of how to fix it, but they also sent me an extra pair of earphones in case the adjustment didnĀ“t work.
I recommend this product if you like to listen to music while you swim and I am very happy with the service from AudioFlood


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star over size towel

By Bob from South Jersey on 10/5/2015

Fit: NA

Great Towel, good for the beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Shade for Days!

By Tim from Boynton Beach, FL on 10/2/2015

Fit: NA

This is excellent for yard work and other sunny day activities. The brim is very wide (beware if you are toting mulch on your shoulder), it breathes well and and it offers wonderful sun protection. Perfect for my needs!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Surfboard Keychain Wood

Wet Products Surfboard Keychain Wood

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Happy customer from Southern California on 10/1/2015

Fit: NA

Absolutely the best ever. I knew I wanted a surfboard keychain but never imagined I would find one so beautiful. Wood is gorgeous. It is made so well. I needed four and the price is so reasonable it is unbelievable.
This is my first experience with SwimOutlet and will not be my last. They were so nice and helpful and you get to speak to a real person. Delivery was SO fast!
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Zig Zag Beach Towerl 30

dohler USA Zig Zag Beach Towerl 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By amy from Tampa, FL on 9/30/2015

Fit: NA

Towel was very thin.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star iPod Great. Ear buds not so much.

By SportygirlCO from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/29/2015

Fit: NA

I've only swam with the iPod/head phones . Dinked around for about ten minutes until I got sound in both ears. Thought that the cap would help keep them in - not so much. Better outcome with no cap. Will try again. The above aside, when headset worked it was great! Light on the bass, but acceptable. Swam longer and faster jammin' to my tempo mix! No going back! If we can fine tune the earbuds... It's a game changer! Get this product and work through the issues.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Colorful Reef Beach Towel

By Donna from AZ on 9/26/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted a special "sea creatures" gift for my granddaughter. Wanted it before she came for a visit and was a little afraid of ordering online, thinking it wouldn't arrive on time. No problem!!! SwimOutlet had the perfect beach towel... colorful, detailed artwork, large size and soft towel fabric! It arrived ahead of schedule!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for the beach chair with no brim in the back !

By ria from GA on 9/25/2015

Fit: NA

nice weight and deep fit so doesn't blow off in beach winds


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Horizontal Bold Stripes Beach Towel 58

dohler USA Horizontal Bold Stripes Beach Towel 58" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By SwimMom02 from Bismarck ND on 9/24/2015

Fit: NA

Love the size of this towel. Fold in half and fits great on lawn chair. Wanted a larger towel and this fit the profile.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Just what i wanted

By Maxx9 from L.A., CA on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what its supposed to , keeps the sun off your face


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By mikeev6304 from CA on 9/21/2015

Fit: NA

Expected better quality, appears to be coming apart already


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Hoping for less boring laps!

By GR-Cher from Grand Rapids, MN on 9/18/2015

Fit: NA

Only used twice, but working great. Put an audio book on, so it hasn't been great on my pace. I'll try music next after this book is over! An improvement might be if the ear buds were installed into some flexible ear plugs. They would completely block out water then.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but Off-Color

By Copper Steed from Orlando, FL on 9/17/2015

Fit: NA

This beach towel was a fantastic part of the gift package I put together for my bridesmaids. It is big, fluffy, and fits well into any beach bag. However, I was expecting more of a purple color, and the towels I received are clearly blue. Although the towels don't match the rest of the gifts, I am sure the girls will very much appreciate the thought.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Jason from Sacramento, CA on 9/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fast & easy transaction!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Can't swim laps without it

By linny from Chicago,IL on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

I love this! It makes swimming laps easy while listening to upbeat music.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Hat

By Carlos from Ipswich , MA on 9/14/2015

Fit: NA

absolutely perfect, fits like a costly measured glove, its finished beautifully, the cost cannot be beaten. Note: this is a real hat for a merciless hot sun...its not a wimpy head cover!


More Reviews on this item