Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It

By queenofpollock from Pollock Pines, CA on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

This is the second identical wallet that I've purchased for my son. I bought a second one, in the event his current one is wearing out. However, it might be just fine, and he won't need the new one for quite a while. It's in his favorite color (neon green), and will be a Christmas gift.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glasses

By Mel from Saratoga on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for life guards


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really liked this P.G.S hat

By JROD from Loma Linda Ca on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This really keeps lots of suns uv off. And its got great straw structure! Only thing is i work for car detailing dealership and some cars are to compact to get in and out,with out any damage to my nice straw hat


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my Waterproof iPod Shuffle!!!!!

By JGib from P.B., FL on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This is by far the best thing ever! I love being able to swim and listen to music, it's amazing!! I recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By electro from MIAMI. FL on 11/14/2014

Size: NA

very good!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Colorful Beach Towel

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

A good size and very colorful. A bit flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Purple

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Why Did I Wait !!!!

By skier now swimmer from gilberts, IL on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

Had been looking at this and other waterproof products for several months. Finally decided on this after reading all the comments. Ordered it late Thursday evening with standard delivery and got it on Saturday. I tried the different ear pieces before I went into the pool and was pleased that the pair I liked at home works great in the pool. Downloading the music was a piece of cake, especially for someone that is older and afraid of the computers. I am in the pool 4-6 days a week. The iPod has made the time in the pool go by so much quicker, that I have to look at the clock so I''m not late for work. The buttons are easy to use, especially to lower the volume when I''m doing laps and not exercises. Will use the iPod for other activites besides at the pool!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star love it!!!!! but headphones fall out every so often

By Aya from Oahu on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

Great product! Really has made my swimming more productive and enjoyable. Highly recommend this product. And even though the headphones fall out once in a while, that is a small price to pay for the joy it brings me. Swimming to Pink Floyd, Vivaldi, Etta James or Jimmy Cliff.... loving it:)


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect / excellent protection

By Tawprawman from Union City, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Loved this hat while I was on vacation on the US Virgin Islands.

I normally wear a size 7 5/8" fitted hat and this hat fit perfectly.

Kept the sun out of my face and shoulders.

This is my new "go-to" vacation hat. (although it was a pain to pack in our luggage).


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star love it

By doc from Irmo, SC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

It took a little time to figure out which size ear bud covers fit best. Since I figured that out, I have been delighted. I have been using it to swim a mile several times per week since April.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's No Zone Hat

Dakine Men's No Zone Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good surf hat

By gm from Huntington Beach, CA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

It held it's shape during surfing, what more could you ask for? Also, it stayed on when I fell.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Green

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star iPod waterproof shuffle

By Janelle Clarke from Vero Beach, FL on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

This is a great product for swimmers, and I love being able to listen to music while working out in the water. Great value with a lot of extras included.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat!!!

By KC from Honolulu, HI on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Very good hat, wide brim creates a lot of shade. Only downfall is, it is pretty flimsy in the wind.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Peggy27 from Detroit, MI on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

This is the 3rd waterproof ipod I've ordered - the first to be the sealed ipod itself. I have used the waterproof holders in the past and this is far superior in sound quality and ease. The earbuds are comfortable and the because the ipod clips directly to your swimcap you don't have to fool with the bulky holder. I was skeptical at first but, when I saw someone emerge from the extremely harsh Big Shoulders swim in Chicago wearing one, I figured if it could withstand that pounding it had to be at least worth a try. Down side: I wish it came with a USB charging cable - that's kind of a pain to have to order that separately (and honestly, Apple - it's the least you can do).


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL!

By WILLIAM M. from KINGSTON, RI on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

GREAT PRODUCT! AMAZING SERVICE!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Towel

By D11RCD from Palm Desert, Ca on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Ok. I haven't used them to dry off. Nor have I taken them anywhere near a pool. But these towels ( I bought 2 ) are the perfect protection I need. They are super soft AND super large. And they perfectly match the color of my Snap-On tool box. These are a much better ( and prettier ) option than nearly $300 for the vinyl cover available for the box. When it is time for new pool towels, I will be buying them from Swim Outlet. Best color options, great feel and really large. I love that!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star So Nasty

By Mitch B from Hell, Kansas on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I was worried and confused at first. I didn't trust the thing could work underwater. Me no comprehend.

Anywho, since then, this things making me look forward to swimming 3-4 times a week. SICKKKKKKK!!!!'


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Life changer

By Aga from Tampa, FL on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

What a great way to spend hours in the pool! The iPod itself, awesome purchase. The headphones leave much to be desired. After 5 uses the sound was awful and I had to buy more expensive ones. The ear pieces also took some getting used to; however, I heard that using the smaller inserts with Vaseline helped to keep the water out and the music in.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Anastacia G. from Garden Grove, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

SwimOutlet.com offered low prices, quick shipping than I thought and outstanding packaging. Will reorder again.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Superb Buy

By Dee in Florida from Orange Park FL on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, quality was superb. I received much more than I expected when I purchased this. Great Job1


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat is a GREAT VALUE....

By "RED" from Southern Louisiana.....HOT HOT HOTTTTTTTTTTTT on 9/3/2014

Size: NA

Like someone else commented, I to am pasty white and I just "LOVE" the extra protection that your hats have. They really do protect very very well and the extra wide brim is just what I need when I am in the sun. Thanks for selling such a great product to people that are not crazy about the SUN but still like to go out and get some fresh air.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Beach Towel

By Deborah W. from Hurlock, MD on 8/27/2014

Size: NA

Very nice thickness to these beach towels. I recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star peter grimm northshore lifeguard hat

By l murry from ms on 8/13/2014

Size: NA

great hat


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star wet products lifeguard hat

By l murry from ms on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

BIG and durable. With the Summer weather being so hot, we need something big to cover the head and neck to work outside as much a we do.


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Superman Shield Beach Towel

JP Imports Superman Shield Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hey Its superman what else to say

By AnthonyReynard from Atlanta, GA on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

the product is made good and its large enough to lay on and wipe away the water.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Its good for a day at the beach

By AnthonyReynard from Altlanta, GA on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

the product is made good and its large enough to lay on and wipe away the water.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Shark

By Mary M. from COLUMBIA, MD on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Love the design.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By JP from IE on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great value for the money. Falling apart a bit when it arrived, but cut off the loose strands and it is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Cool hat

By Tatiana from WI on 7/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5"8" with proportional head. :) The hat is well made. As other ppl said its a little bit big. I wore in the mild windy weather while paddle boarding, it stayed on my head most of the time....I will continue using it. The sun protection is very good for the face, neck and some shoulder area.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star How to wear headphones

By Ralpho from Easton, PA on 7/20/2014

Size: NA

I love the Ipod and at first had the same problems everyone has with the earbuds...my ears would get water in them and the sound would go out. I was constantly stopping between laps to readjust. I used a swim cap thinking it would help keep them in and keep water out. That didn't work. In fact the cap seemed to dislodge the earbuds faster. I had had luck with a pair of headphones that had ear clips and the bud dropped from over the ear. The problem was the long cord. I experimented again with the supplied buds, but this time had the cord go over the top of the ear and then down to the ear-canal to insert. Voila! This time the swim cap helped keep them in place and once inserted they NEVER came loose or filled with water again! Hope this hint helps.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shady and Cool

By Always Training from South Florida on 7/4/2014

Size: NA

This hat does the job at the pool, beach, and anywhere outdoors! Fit is true to size, and inner band is comfortable on forehead. Favorite go to hat! Can't beat this deal!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat!

By Burning Up in Arizona from Phoenix, AZ on 6/30/2014

Size: NA

This is the best hat I have ever owned! As a matter of fact, I own 6 (red, black, white, pink, blue, green)! I reside in Arizona (with the blazing sun) and I live in these hats. I love how I can drive with one on and the headrest doesn't knock it off (due to the flat back). The brim is quite wide and really protects my face and neck. In addition, I get compliments all the time (from complete strangers)! I absolutely would recommend this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star I''ve worn it all over the Caribbean

By Joel Aldridge from Alabama on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lifeguard hat to go on a cruise and happened upon this one. I couldn't ask for a better hat. It kept the sun out of my eyes and face. I didn't have to apply sunscreen on my face the entire cruise. Everyone kept asking where I got it and told me they wished they had one. Took a second cruise and was sure to pack it. It is big so if your head is small it may be a little too big but the elastic headband does help. If I ever lose my hat or wear this one out I'll not hesitate to buy another one of them.


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Looney Tunes Surf Beach Towel

JP Imports Looney Tunes Surf Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Great, Average

By Whitney M. from OWINGS MILLS, MD on 6/23/2014

Size: NA

It looks how it's supposed to, but it doesn't dry you off well.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star best hat ever

By ray from el paso tx on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the best hat everbi am a pe coach and absolutely love this this hat guality is awesome and the price is too thanks surf outlet


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star IT IS WHAT IT IS

By Tom S. from Bogart, GA on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

First off, if you have a big head, this will fit. One size truly fits all. If you are looking for a life guard hat, that's what it is. Excellent shade protection and designed to view swimmers from a stand. Okay as a gardener's shade hat, but has limited vision in the upward (vertical) direction... It is a life guard hat. This is my second one and I'm no longer a lifeguard (wish I had one back then), but a gardener now. It fills either bill adequately, lifeguard excellently.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great for gardening and working in the yard

By COdude from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Great hat. I've got a big noggin and this fits right. The elastic helps keep it on tight along with the cord. Only thing I'm wondering is if there should be some vent holes on the hat. Though, wore it on a really hot day so not sure how much vent holes would have helped. But the hat does the job for protection from the suns relentless rays! Especially important out here in high altitude Colorado.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof iPod Shuffle

By Robert from South Carolina on 6/18/2014

Size: NA

This is a great product and I now have about 2 hours of music for lap swimming. I'm having a problem getting the various ear pieces to stay in my ear, and have tried several. And the music fades out if you do not have a good ear seal. That is the only problem as I see it, just finding the right ear bud to fit your ear. The kit comes with varying sizes, so it's a matter of trial and error. Aside from that, it's easy to download music, either from your computer or purchase from iTunes. Has great volume and advancing controls, easy when the pod is out of sight clipped on you cap. Glad I sprung for it.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Joseph Gerwe from Greensboro, NC on 6/13/2014

Size: NA

The hat was exactly as described on your site. With that and prompt delivery I'm very satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Makes lap time so much fun!

By NathanRWise from Irvine, CA on 6/11/2014

Size: NA

I am loving my new waterproof iPod shuffle. I wasn't sure how it would work but it is working like a charm. The water doesn't force it to cause it change the song. Sound quality on headphones could be better but it works for under water.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star waterfi, please make a product with bone conduction speakers!!!

By CONSCIOUS CONSUMER of water music electronics from San Diego, CA on 6/10/2014

Size: NA

great product. I used the 3rd/4th generation for many years, then I switched to finis
bone conduction.
But, the finis products, SWIMP3 and NEptune have major file set -up issues with my itunes library. And they crash early. I've purchased two in the past. I'm not keen on spending more money for poor electronics.

My dream is that waterfi create an ipod that has bone conduction speakers!!
ear-plugless sound is what I need for my lap swimming. I'm sure there are many others out there that prefer ipod tech with bone-conduction speakers!!!!

PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEaSE. If it's not a major patent infraction, get on it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Happy Trails Western Hat

Sun N Sand Happy Trails Western Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sun N Sand Happy Trails Western Hat

By DBL G from RICHMOND, VA on 6/9/2014

Size: NA

Exactly as pictured. Packaging far exceeded my expectations. Quick ship and delivery. I highly recommend this site and will purchase from them again and again. High quality standards.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat

By bajavince from Los Angeles. Ca. on 6/9/2014

Size: NA

Very nice hat.... shipped fast and a decent price.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great 4 on the guard

By Andrew L from Land O'' Lakes, FL on 6/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This hat is great i use it for when i am guarding and it totally eliminates the need to put sunscreen on your face and i love it for that the pool i guard at also has a splash park and the hat actually repeals enough what that i don't have to wipe my sun glass off every 1 min just to maintain constantly clear vigilance of the pool i think this hat is way under priced for the great quality of a hat you get. this price it makes me feel like i am stealing. ow ya and for those young at hart people you hat come in a big swimoutlet box perfect for younger siblings to play in :)


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bordeaux Hat

Sun N Sand Bordeaux Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star GOOD SUN PROTECTION

By Kirsten from TN on 6/4/2014

Size: NA

This hat gives excellent sun protection! I'm a tom-boy, so not crazy about the sparkly gold flex in the brown...hence the 4 stars rather than five.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star My new best swimming buddy.

By Sally from Valparaiso, IN on 5/28/2014

Size: NA

This little shuffle makes swimming a whole lot more entertaining. The shuffle is light weight, easy to use, and delivers a great sound. My shuffle has proven itself to be waterproof; I have no concerns about using it in the water.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Must have for my pool workouts

By Skygirl36 from Cleveland ohio on 5/28/2014

Size: NA

Easily clips to goggle strap. Light weight. IPod stays in place while swimming. Earbuds are comfortable. No issues with water leaking in ears. After a month of use 3x a week in the pool I am still jammin to my tunes.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Big Hat Shade

By Fred M. from Chesapeake, VA on 5/27/2014

Size: NA

This big brimmed hat is great. It is like walking around with a personal shade tree. It is perfect for the pool side and the garden path. It is well made and may be my best seasonal purchase.


More Reviews on this item