Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Flag from AZ on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this towel because the last one flew off the boat.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By dolly from baton rouge, LA on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Good size, great quality, arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GORGEOUS Sun Hat!!

By NIA62 from Perris, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Ordered this beautiful sun hat in anticipation of my daughter's beach wedding and the workmanship looked impeccable! I was sold on the picture & description alone! When it arrived, it looked better in person than in the picture. The workmanship was as impeccable as believed! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Identity Towel

O'Neill Identity Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great beach towel

By Mountain Biker in Daytona Beach from Daytona Beach, Florida on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

This O'Neill Beach towel is great! The quality is super and the towel is very soft! I love it and I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimming MP# player I have used in 15 years

By Roadcoach from Chicago on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

4th generation differs from 5th only in color choices.
The sound is much better than the Finis Neptune player -- which generally lasted me under a year before it broke.

Audioflood stands behind there product for a full 2 YEARS, this includes the earphones. Generally needs to be recharged after 6-8 hours, lasts longer if volume is lower. Fidelity is excellent.

Always seems to play songs in a different random order. Not sure if this is a feature or a bug.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's exactly what the description says

By Jessie from st. louis mo on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

It's great!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By TRC from Minneapolis MN on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

If you have a Shuffle already, then you'll know how to use this. Works the same way. Makes a swim a wonderful way to listen to music or spoken word files from my library. I swim longer and better because of getting it.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the water...lightweight

By Cosmoguy from Morrisville, NC on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

This is a really cool product. The weight of it, once clipped to your goggles are essentially nonexistent. The fidelity is not as great with these headphone. However for the use purpose, is more than acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I was looking for

By AJ from Va on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

The online picture makes it look bigger than it is , folded it is 3"x4". Other than that it is a really nice and well made wallet, just wasn't what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Swimming with sound

By Wsilifeguard101 from Louisiana on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I had one before but it wasn't sealed correctly, your product works great. the only issue i have is the head phone ear pieces some of them hurt my ears but i found another alternative pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Towel

TYR Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By Jerry S. from Shaver Lake, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Have used the towel a couple of times after swimming and it is large enough and absorbs water well.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By njm from Smyrna GA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

I had another waterproof mp3 player - that cost half as much as this one. Was 2.75 x 2 x 1 inches had good sound - but came with a long cord that that was aways getting in my way and only lasted 5 months.

My nephews ipod is over 5 years old and still going strong. So, I thought I would try this ipod shuffle. It is only 1.24 x 1.14 x .34 inches and has GREAT sound, it is so much richer sounding then my other mp3 that there is no way to express it, and the swimming cord it comes with is a short cord (with a plug in extension), that reaches from the back of my swimcap to my ears with the excess coiled and out of the way. The only problem was that one of the earbuds kept cutting out on me, so I emailed Audioflood and they answered my email within a half of an hour and sent out me replacements that day.

Look - I hate spending this much but, spend 6 hours a week swimming laps - and that can get boring - with this I was able to download books from Audible.com as well as music and npr podcast and listen while I swim. Audioflood told me that their ipods were completely covered for 2 years, and their quick response to my problem makes me tend to believe them.

So yes, I have fallen in love with a tiny purple ipod.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star wATER ABSORBING

By PJS from Columbus Ohio on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

good towel


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Ipod great, earphones not so much

By Martha R. from LITHOPOLIS, OH on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely love the ipod waterproof shuffle. But I do not like the earphones at all. Even though they sent several tips to choose from, none of them fit well and they are constantly falling out of my ears. I have tried each tip and none of them will stay put.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love the AudioFlood

By LeeAnn from Las Vegas on 5/2/2015

Size: NA

It motivates me to swim longer and more often. The earbuds can be annoying, but it doesn't take away from the pleasure of being able to rock out when you swim!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Takes me to my happy place

By Dogmother from Seattle WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Sound is terrific and the headphones double as ear plugs!
Laps just fly buy now.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect ..so far

By roadcoach from Chicago on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I have been using this for 2 weeks. No problems so far. It has replaced a Neptune Finis Swimp3 player that constantly broke.

The sound is better. The earphones it came with (less expensive option) work perfectly. Most of the time I can hardly wait to get into the water so I can start using it. I will never go back to the Finis product again.

The Waterflood sales team is fantastic -- I lost one of the rubber ear tips and they immediately sent me extras at no charge.

Only downside is that it should hold more songs and for someone who has never used iTunes it was a bit of a learning curve, but now that I am using it it seems to be an improvement over other systems.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

great, just as described


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Stacy from La Crosse, WI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality is good. Ear buds fit snug in my ears and keep the water out. Easy to use. Nicely clips to goggle straps. Comes with regular head phones also so can be used outside the pool.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By mrswally from chicago il on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Great product, my husband uses it 3 times a week, took a few times to figure out which ear buds to use, but got it!. I am not very techie but I figured out how to download the music and he was off and swimming. He told me this is a very good product. He had a stroke 3 years ago and listening to the music while he swims makes it even more relaxing.
thank you


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Paradise Found

By Alice F. from Martinsville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I have read every review on here. If the earbuds are falling out, you are wearing the wrong ones. Furthermore, you can buy different sizes to clip over the base to make it more comfortable. I am sure you have access to some type of Walmart like facility near you.
I have found as a woman that putting a blob of hair in a ponytailish type form and clipping the iPod to it makes for great comfort in the water. Men may find the same comfort from a headband.
To say this product is inadequate in anyway is inconceivable. Now, if there are factory malfunctions, please contact Apple. You should know that by now. Apple is its own life force. Any retailer is just any retailer. You could have bought it from Swim Buttlet and had the exact same response.
My only thing to warn you about is this: If you allow your 17 year old to load music onto your iPod make sure you have a love of Pierce the Viel, Artic Monkeys, and My Chemical Romance. This is when you will wish the ear buds would fall out.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Kool hat

By dan from blairsville, ga on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

Does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Outstanding

By Soccer Dad from Central Valley, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

The huge brim gives the most protection I've ever had on the sidelines of any of my kids youth sports. Many dads are wanting one of their own. It does hinder my field of view above a little more than I anticipated and you will become more aware of your headspace in crowds passing through gates and standing in lines. I Absolutely love this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

By Jerry from Nuevo, Ca on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

They work great


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By danwaits from blairsville, GA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

This hat covers yur face, head, & shoulders. It's great!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof iPod

By Nancy from St Charles, MO on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My waterproof iPod came within 2 to 3 days. It had all the parts including the waterproof earphones & USB cable. I charged it up & put my iTunes music 2GB with no problem. Then I used it for the first time in the pool. My water aerobics & lap swimming. It really does cause a beautiful side effect of doing more of a workout with increase of reps & intensity. So beware of some sore muscles at first! LOVE IT;)


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Works great!!!

By Carolyn from Bend, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Great right out of the box--was simple to download the music onto it. I was able to use the earbuds that were already on it, and have been using a touch of Vaseline in my ears to help them seal (saw this tip from one of your other users). With that I have no problem, sound is great, I no longer watch the clock while doing laps--just smile and keep the beat.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Waterproff iPod Shuffle a huge success in the pool!

By Wendy P from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

The product arrives quickly, comes bundled with everything you need (no need to buy extra parts). It's very easy to sync it to your existing iTunes. I would recommend trying out the difference size ear plugs before your first long swim. Several different sizes are shipped with the product and you need to try them out to see which one is most comfortable for you. The product stays in place in the water, does not allow water to get into your ears (very important for those of us that need earplugs normally), is so easy to use and you can hear the music clearly. It has made swimming so much more enjoyable!


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40" x 76"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40: x 76"

By Jeni from Colorado on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

This towel is excellent quality. The color is vibrant. The edges are sewn extremely well. The fact that it is a USA Product makes it even a better deal!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star nice color

By Magnolia from Vicksburg, MS on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I liked the towel....nice and big and a pretty color (blue). It wasn't as soft as I would have liked, but was very absorbent. It will probably soften up after a few more washes.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Works great, earbuds are awesome

By LJO from NC on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I really love swimming my solo workouts with this iPod. I love the earbuds - they stay in great and I even use them now when I run, they are that stable in your ear.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Waterproof shuffle from Sanford, NC on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Love this product. It allows me to swim and jam to my music at the same time.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Plus and Minus

By CJH from Iowa on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

The colors in the towel are beautiful and vibrant. Size wise it is large enough to wrap in after showering from a swim. I thought it would be a thicker towel but it is thinner than I expected. With it being thinner it is lighter weight to carry in a swim bag back and forth to water classes. It washes well.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Okay Head Phones

By Savy from Los Angeles, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Finally after years of swimming I have something to get me excited about jumping in the pool again. Could not be happier with my water proof iPod, however the head phones that come with this pack take a little getting used to. I haven't determined which plugs work the best for my ears, but hopefully I'll figure it out and if not I'll still be ecstatic about the iPod.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star great hat!

By bertdog8 from East Bay California on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

Gave this hat as a birthday gift! My daughter's friend loved it. Good quality and will actually work well in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Worked Perfectly

By will6631 from East Lansing, MI on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

Worked really well. Sounded great.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Amaze-balls!!

By Happyswim from San Diego on 2/5/2015

Size: NA

This thing is awesome. Could do butterfly and even flip turns w/o them popping out! My ears are tiny so the choices of earplugs were a great added bonus!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Thank You AudioFlood

By Chris from Kalmazoo, MI on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

Awesomeness!!! The sound quality is the best I have heard for waterproof MP3. Highly recommend. I could swim for hours. Purchase for yourself and then tell your swimming friends.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Big but not too bulky

By Chris from Dallas Tx. on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

I have some big bulky towels that take up a lot of room in my bag. THis is not so bulky it is nice and big. It dries pretty quick.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star soft thick towels

By Cindy Keane from Braintree Ma on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Had them monogrammed and they made a nice gifts!


More Reviews on this item