Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star *****

By P. from Alexandria, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star AMazing Fit

By lrnmrs1 from Boston, Ma on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I can not say enough good things about this top. I am a 36DD and have had trouble for years finding a top that fits that doesn't kill my neck, or look like a bra. The cup fit perfectly without any side boob hanging out! I got sooo many compliments on how it fit and looked. I ordered the rouge and pool green and after they arrived I ordered all the other colors. They look great with bottoms i already have. so excited for these, I would love to see these in a pattern or more colors, I will order them all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By JB from Racine,Wi on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Really liked the support this top gave. The only drawback is that there is no lining at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star finally a fit!

By Sally from Colorado on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fantastic to finally find a top for the 34DDs that fits properly! I only wish it was lined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star I WANT MORE COLORS!

By Sporti thong fan from AZ on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My wife LOVES to wear these Sporti thong bikinis (and I'm pretty sure everyone loves seeing her wear them including myself). She says it the best fitting and quality bikinis that she has tried and it makes the perfect tan line. Please release more colors white, pink, red, and mint would be some cool options.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my F sized chest!

By Jenna from Jamestown, NC on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is so far the best bikini top for me. I'm 36f-g. The cross cross tie back provides excellent support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever

By Zhuch from Florida on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Supportive and stylish. Love this suit. Most Suits with large bust sizes are made for plus sized women or tend to look matronly, this one can adjust to any size woman who happens to have a large cup size and still looks like a typical bikini.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Inexpensive Coverage

By Misty from Micanopy, FL on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Unless I'm willing to spend $60 on a bikini top, I've never been able to find a top that fit my 38f girlies. I was quite impressed that for a cheap $18, I was actually able to find a bathing suit top that fits.... Yes, you get what you pay for... There are no soft cups, so the girls do act as a temperature gauge, and yes the straps are a little thin requiring some adjustment to ensure a comfortable fit.... But for once I can say that I found a bikini top that both myself and my wallet are comfortable with.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking top

By Rubytuesday from Guelph Ontario on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and feels great. Very happywith this product. Delivery was extremely fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star love this top!

By tred from Ontario, CA on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love that this top has an under wire, and that i was able to choose the cup size. I usually wear a 34D, and I ordered a D cup in this suit, and it fits great. I also love the fact that it does not tie behind my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit - FADED FAST!

By AZFFWife from AZ on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter who trains as a synchro swimmer - it's a great suit - we bought it in purple and the color didn't last a month! It was a bright purple suit, but even with suit care (rinsing, etc.) the color is now a sad, faded purple.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt!

By Swim Mom from Huntsville, AL on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and quality are great. I ordered this for my daughter and it fits her well. She is in the pool a lot, and it gives me comfort to know this will help her from getting too much sun. Glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star In LOVE!!!

By Gionized from Hidalgo, TX on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Before I click buy, I was reading all the feedback and I found the comments I want and I was very happy because I'm a men that I was looking Speedo men thongs and they don't make them anymore, and this is a great swimsuit!!! I love it! but I recommend to jump 1 o 2 sizes up to wear it with comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swimsuit

By Gionized from Hidalgo, TX on 6/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I was very excited when this swimsuit arrives, I check in everyways first and I was pretty amazed because of the quality because they are very cheap and then when I try it doesn't fit very well bacause of the front it's very low and the size is almost perfect but not that, I'm a men and truly recommend this swimsuit to almost everything but you need to jump 1 or 2 sizes of your size, and you can use this like underware. Thank you swimoutlet again!!! you are the best!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit

By Paula from tulsa, ok on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DDD and wearing a bikini without looking trashy has not been possible until now....best top ever!!! Due to the way it crosses and ties the support and coverage is amazing. Plus, no neck pain from tieing behind your head. One in every available color is a MUST!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Love my new rashguard but slightly uncomfortable

By kitkat from Los Angeles, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It does an excellent job of protecting me from the sun. It feels cool and smooth. It's a little uncomfortable in the armpit area...but probably only and issue for women with large arms. Also, the sleeves are on the longer side. If you have shorter arms you may need to cuff them. Over all I really love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like the look of these shorts but shifted a bit too much for total swimming comfort. Took these to Hawaii and were really comfortable to walk around in. Im usually between a small and xsmall, and decided to order the xs. It was a bit too loose, but there is a string to tighten the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great. They have nice coverage and a kind cut. Great with the bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great support and fits perfectly!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a swimsuit that is both flattering and supportive, but this is it. I would recommend it to anyone with a D cup or larger. I hope that they will offer it in more colors soon.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star First rashguard...I love it!

By Haley from Portland, OR on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this garment for outdoor swimming. It fits true to size and is so pretty and well designed. I love that the green contrasting runs along the side and down the inside of the arms. I have gotten complements on it.

Most importantly it is protecting my arms and upper chest that had too much sun exposure in childhood. It also protects my shoulder tattoo from fading. We are having record-breaking heat and sun for weeks at a time so it was a perfect time to get it. Where is our Oregon rain? :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Columbus, OH on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a rather large chest and small waist, I've never had a bath suit too that fit. Love love love it! :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By BC from chattanooga, tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great, though would order a size up. It is too snug for my average size 5 year old, who can still wear some size 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good arm support

By butaflydancer from Los Angeles on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort for osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Emma from Seattle,WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Love it but ordering a bigger size

By LISA G. from SUISUN CITY, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the style and comfort but the cup size is small. I am a 34DD. I followed the measuring guide but I've found it to run a little small. Hopefully an x-large will work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By JudoLover from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my wife last minute before a cruise. Fit was true to size...and it looked fantastic on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this top & it's a perfect fit

By Chazelle from Uvalde,TX on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love this top& it's a perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Top

By Megan from Ocala, do on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great fit for woman with DD. thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Select your size carefully

By WCW from West Chester, PA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After reading other reviews that suggested to size up, that's what I did. I typically wear a M, but ordered a L in this top & I'm glad I did!! The L fits great on my 36B frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this Bikini Top 38D

By Angela from Florida on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this top because I was going snorkeling in the Florida Keys and wanted something supportive and as minimalistic as possible....this top fit the bill! I can't do without underwire and HATE molded cups. I didn't care who saw me in a Bikini (not that anyone did out on the reefs) but my teal bikini top was cute and comfy and just the right amount of coverage and modesty. Took the chop I endured on the boat too! ;)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top that fits!

By lala from Bay Area on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great, provided coverage for DD's.
Can't find a bikini top in at store that fits, but swim outlet has succeeded in providing tops that fit woman who have larger than a B or C cup.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfet

By Robert from Los Angeles on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Well made and great color (blue)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jessica from NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have such a hard time finding bras and swim tops that fit...If they made a 35 band and a letter between E and F that'd be me. I ordered this top in the F cup and it fits beautifully! I was nervous about it being sold only by cup size and not band size, but the way the straps are designed, there is plenty of room to adjust as needed. My only complaint is that there is absolutely no padding or extra fabric, so as soon as it gets cold you'll be showing off every detail. I may just save this one for the beach where I'm not in close proximity to other people!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Anybody have Green in DD??

By Kay from USA on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice quality, felt comfortable, great price. However, it does run small. I am a 32D and size D is too small. I really need a DD to wear this swimsuit this summer, but it won't be restocked until October 2015! This is a long shot, but... if anybody bought size DD in Green and it didn't fit, don't return it, contact me pleeeease I WILL BUY IT FROM YOU! Please let me know, thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Hands down, the best bikini top ever!

By wysteria from austin, tx on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The best top ever! I'm petite and heavy on top. After nursing 3 kids for 18 months each, my girls do not stand up and salute anyone anymore! (Not even on a cold day) I had given in and been wearing tankini's b/c it was the only thing I could find to hold the girls up without pulling on my neck, but the tankini's still left me feeling pancake squished or if they held the girls, they were too big around the tummy and just kind of looked like a maternity suit and regular bikini top's did not provide enough coverage or support. This top is awesome! It holds the girls up, separated, gives side support, so they're not pushed back into my arms pits. There is no strain on my neck. Even though the straps are thin, they do not dig in to my shoulders-a huge plus. I want the 'feel' of wide straps, but not the look. Everything stays in place (even through water volleyball), it's super comfortable and super cute! Definitely going to buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By modest swimwear from plains on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size. Not a tight fitting rash guard. I only wish it had a built in bra but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item