Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Surf Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great alternative to swim cap

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for swimming in cooler water and also use for scuba; great alternative to traditional scuba hood


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product.

By Jeff from Bend, OR on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good motivation for chilly morning practice. I'm 5'9" 156 lb an size 4 fits well. Comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By crh from cincinnato, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear and 8 -1/2 wide shoe and got a 9 in the swim shoe and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Tara from California on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EQ swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

By Blue fish from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this rash guard in the blue. It will protect me from sun burn and also keep me warmer than just wearing a suit.
The print is stunning and the color of the side panels is a nice complement.
The fabric is not flimsy. Feels nice.
I may have ordered a size too large since I am loosing weight. Not sure if having it flop around at the sleeves and billow around the waist is good for swimming. Thinking of exchanging for a size down.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from San clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast and in perfect condition. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from Dan Clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast in perfect condition. Will order again.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Sporti VS BodyGlove top of relatively the same 'style'

By M. B. R. R. T from McLean, VA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the bodyglove version of this style of underwire/cross-back adjustable bikini top this summer. I quite liked the bodyglove version, I have it in size DD and it fits excellent. When I saw this sporti brand top, I thought 'wow its the same only really cheap!' Ok, its not identical BUT it's mostly the same. The following is to consider if you were like me and want cheap extras of the bodyglove version:
1. Sporti version is not lined/no removable inserts.
2. Sporti cup size is smaller, SIZE UP 1 (maybe even 2 cup sizes) depending on 'coverage' desire.
3. Sporti version fabric is thinner, but does not seem flimsy.
All in all, still a great bikini top for an excellent price. Will purchase again if item continues to be stocked with colors/prints that I like.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CRH from Cincinnati on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

As advertised. Shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Laura from Fraser, MI on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter for swim lessons. Fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They force you to point your feet in the right direction

By Andy from Lafayette, CO on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and will teach you to put your feet in the right direction, but are a little heavy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star SOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

By TT from Mi on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I initially bought this I had thought it would be a tight and uncomfortable for, but I was so wrong and I'm glad I was wrong. When I got it in the mail I immediately tried it on and was mind blown out n it's level of comfort. I was perfect in size and has excellent coverage in the front. I highly suggest if you are looking for a new thong I recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Boardshorts!

By Angela from Atlanta on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to go river rafting in. I wanted some short boardshorts to put over my swim bottoms for extra coverage. These were great! Super comfortable - love the stretchy fabric. Covered everything I needed it to! And looked great on my butt!

I bought these in black but I think i may get these in pink too!!! Cutest boardshorts I've ever bought!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Mary Anne from Valencia, Ca on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This rash guard is better than expected. It is very good quality fabric and runs true to size.im also pleased with prompt delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IIT

By Karly from Hawaii on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am an F cup and it's REALLY HARD to get bras and swimsuit tops for me. I gave this product a try and I LOVE IT! It really fit like a glove! Good support as well! I don't mind that there's no foam but hey- it's a bikini!

I only wish they have cheaper shipping options for Hawaii :(


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Angela from Liberty , NY on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got these for my boyfriend for Christmas he had a pair of old beat up sanuks that he loved got these and he was so happy absolutely loved them. The only thing I didn't like is that it said it would arrive on the 22nd didn't show up till the 24th.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mdw from las vegas, nv on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Suit is made extremely well and fits my granddaughter perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Review Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

By Lewis Carter from Dallas, TX on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is very challenging to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Jen from Huntington Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great price, and shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking swim trunks

By Northern mama from Canada on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my husband. He likes them, the logo isn't too obvious and they fit well. Win, win for him. Haven't used them yet since we are only leaving for jamaica in February.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Soft after a workout!

By mcpatti from San Diego on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Nice colors, quality and softness. Perfect after a workout! Also got the tree frogs...
Very vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great value

By PAUL M. from Red Deer, AB on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. The material isn't stretchy so if you're not sure what size to get, better to go for a larger than smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By One happy camper. from Gaylord, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love this swim top. It is really pretty and the quality of the fabric is great. Being a bigger chested girl, the underwire is a Godsend. I finally found a top that fits and it is so comfortable. Thank you for the product. I love it. Only problem is, we are in the middle of winter, and I can't wear it right now. :(


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star it's called the E-Bomb for a reason

By honeybadger from Ventura county on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Seems to be the best suit for the price. Have only tried it on to check the fit...I haven't used it yet. Material seems super stretchy. Easy to get into, but a 10min. challenge to get out of, if you don't have a buddy to help you get out of it. You need to be part contortionist or have no upper body musculature to make it easier! Friends have said to wear a rash guard, so your upper arms will slide out easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Item way too small for size.

By Susan from Dallas, Tx on 12/31/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way too small for x large. Size is more like a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size chart usage: Weight more important than height.

By DK from Wisconsin on 12/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you're on the upper end of the weight parameters, don't be afraid to go bigger. The larger height category isn't as important on this product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By BOB from SAN ANTONIO,TX. on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

THE SHOE IS JUST AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE--GREAT!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for my 11 year old

By fitmamas from Nj on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter said to give 5 stars...fits nice, true to size, good color, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True fit

By Ant from NY on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Doesn't stretch out.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By prof. freshie from Boston on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

First, fit wise, I'm usually a straight medium, 5'11'' 160-165 lbs, even by the size guide, but the medium large is perfect fit.

The TDC is for real, I was toasty warm, in 50 degree water, especially with the sun out...

Flexibility is nice but it takes some work to get out of when wet bc the seals are so effective!

Very nice suit, hope it holds up over time. yew!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Barbara from State Line, PA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Fit good , feels good and came as asked Customer Service to help get it here in time!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

We bought one about a year ago. My daughter is on the swim team and practices at least 3 times a week. Still looks great and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!

By Made from Cotton on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt! Dries quickly and I needed that as I had to be in it all day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt!

By Thanks from USA on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Shirt seems like it would be great but didn't fit so we had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Wetsuit

By Janie from Carefree AZ on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit because I get cold in water aerobics this season. It is definitely warm. Maybe a little too warm but I would rather be too warm than too cold!
It is a quality suit, fits well and the sizing chart is very accurate. The only negative
is that when removing the suit and it gets down to the ankles, it is hard to remove
over your feet. Too bad it doesn't have a wide zipper at the ankle area (like the back of the suit). Otherwise it is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Well made - under sized

By ms4787 from Alberta Canada on 12/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable. I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for any girl.

By swimmom from St. Clair, MI on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is our 3rd one, same model, different colors. They fit very comfortably and last a long time. Doesn't ride up or show too much. My daughters favorite practice suit!


More Reviews on this item