Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Snug as a bug

By Mary Twombly from Hood River Oregon on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Using this suit for free diving training in a pool. Perfect! Did my best ever...so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By KATHY G. from Gainesville, FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swimsuit

By Nana from Charleston, SC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old granddaughter loves this suit. Fits well and looks nice. The colors are beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By Lovedogs from NY on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered shirt in size XXL. The shirt I received was labeled size XXL, but barely fit my daughter who is a size SMALL!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Another Perfect Fit

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Athletic Fit.

By Chris from Maui on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts have a slim fit which is great for swimming, and the material is soft and dries quick!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!!

By Catherine from Spring Valley CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Buy 1 size larger than your normal size

By Gail Policella from Margate, FL on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Made nice, but order larger size. My daughter is 100 pounds and 5 feet tall and the medium fit her perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Mom B from Hartford, CT on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to replace a worn out swim shirt. She hasn't used it yet, but the fit is great and the quality of the fabric is very good. It seems like it will provide good protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star pleasant surprise

By dee from columbus, ga on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

First off it is rare to find any size over a D cup, so happy right away! The fit has good coverage while still being cute. This top stays in place due to the criss-cross design of the straps in the back.

Will be buy the other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimsuit For Coverage

By Anonymous from newville, PA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the best swimsuit tops that I found that actually fit me right! I was a little hesitant to order offline since I never found one in the store. I would recommend ordering a size up if you want a little more coverage. I'm a 34 DD and I order an E just to be safe, and I love the fit! Also love the fact you don't have to spend and arm and a leg for a suit that is supportive and covers you up! The only downside is there is no padding so you can see nipple. But all in all a great suit! Went back to buy a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By georgie from canada on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value!

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall an excellent value. My only potentially negative comment is that thiis item - in the short sleeve - seems to run a little small but it easily still works. I have the long sleeve version (also from Sporti) and the size (medium) is a perfect fit. Overall, I am very pleased with the item and the Sporti brand from which I have chosen not only the rash guards (recommended by my dermatologist for sun protection) but their PolyPro Jammers as well. Experienced the usual excellent service from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Treelady from CT on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this pattern. It was true to size an d it fit perfectly. I am a size 18 and this slid on easy, sleeves perfect length. Haven't tested it in the field yet, but now I'm all set for stand up paddling in the Caribbean.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Best swimwear ever!

By AnnieG from Missouri on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I have ordered swimwear through SwimOutlet.com, and both times the swimsuits fit exactly how they should and are the exact pattern and style I wanted with a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Rash Guard!

By Manitoba Girl from Manitoba Canada on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Not too tight and great quality. This will be our go to swim shirt from now on! Ordered a M and wear a M t-shirt. It fits although a bit baggy at the arm pit area. I could have gotten away with a size Small because of being small chested.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fins

By Kevin from San Diego on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great fins just ensure you order correct size. I wear a 12 shoe but had to re-order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & Colour

By Merlene from Miami on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Great fit and colour


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best thin bootie

By smsailfast from NJ on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The only thing that can give me a better feel on my kiteboard or surfboard is bare feet. Unfortunately, most places have too many dangerous things on the bottom for bare feet. I sliced open a previous version of these on something unseen which saved my foot and showed me the need for them. I am not sure if these are more robust but they appear to have fixed the arch strap which did not stay closed in the previous version. The ankle cinch cord is good but occasionally flaps in the spray on my kiteboard. Round your half size down for a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By TJ from Greenbelt,MD on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Wanted a swim shoe with some ankle support and a snug fit. This shoe fit just like I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Buy this!

By Mary Devon from San Francisco, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

This product is sincerely wonderful. I've always wanted to listen to music while underwater/doing laps, and it is now possible. The tech is great, and it is comfortable. Whether you're listening to music, podcasts, or audiobooks, it will make your workout more fun and keep you swimming longer! I can't recommend it enough.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By Colleen from Brigantine, NJ on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

My girls love these. They are true to size. My daughter needed something protective for body boarding and paddle boarding and these help both as a rash guard and for protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect wetsuite

By SD swimmer from San Diego on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this wetsuit to replace a top that I've been wearing for years. The website helped me determine the size, and was extra helpful showing the model & her measurements. The wetsuit is perfect! It fits well, and will be perfect for ocean swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Emma from Miami on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This short was exactly what I was looking for. Not too revealing but not too frumpy either. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt

By gary from wisconsin on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Lovely product

By susan from Miami on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, nice color, coordinates perfectly with the sun protective swim tights I ordered. Best part was the great customer service getting the right size with no extra shipping charge.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Vest

Billabong Women's 1MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Kristen from Teaneck, NJ on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this because I teach swimming lessons outside. At one of the pools that I work at, because of the position of the pool next to the trees, when the sun starts going down the pool is quickly in complete shade. When the water temperature drops, my body temperature drops very quickly. I put this on when I started getting too cold and it felt like I was wearing a comfortable sweater in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great boardshorts

By bink from new jersey on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable pair of shorts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Thermo rashguard

By chachy from New york on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

this product is excellent to keep you warm in cold water. it helps keep your body in a normal temperature when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Get a size up, but otherwise good swim shirt

By Jess from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got the grey/aqua blue swim shirt and I love it. I read the reviews and ordered a size up - a large when I usually wear a M or S (I am 128lbs and 5'5'').
I'm using the shirt to stay warm while paddle boarding in the ocean.

Pros:
Colors and look of the shirt
Collar is not too tight
Material is comfortable
Keeps me warm in the water

Con:
I had to wear the shirt in the water and then purposefully stretch it out, but I figured I would have to do this after reading the other reviews. It only took me about 3 days to get it to where I want it but now it fits well and hasn't shrunk or stretched more that I want it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable and true to size

By Bonita from San Francisco on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This was a very comfortable and attractively designed Rash Guard. I really liked it. Unfortunately I discovered that i am some one who is allergic to black dye. I reacted with a great deal of itching but luckily SwimOutlet was kind enough to allow me to return it for a full refund. I have purchased another shirt from their website in cobalt blue. I believe their selection and design of products is very good. I am glad I discovered this website. It made my shopping much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Stupots from Delray Beach, FL on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect sun hat. Excellent fit adjustment. Very stylish with jungle safari look. Brim not too wide or too narrow. Even fends off rain. No need for foreign legion neck kerchief hanging behind.
Stays on well in wind, but nice to have chin strap for added security in stronger blows.
Bought it on impulse as part of larger order, and this turned out to be my favorite purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Best used as a POOL TOWEL, NOT A BEACH TOWEL. Size is good, towel is thin

By sandman0965 from jersey shore, nj on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The size & colors available are great, especially if like to coordinate. Otherwise its your basic towel. I would not recommend for the beach, though its okay to use around the pool. I'm an avid beach goer, & if your going to use it to lay on the sand FUGETABOUTIT, its porous & thin. Not comfortable at all to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great price! Excellent fit!

By Fishy from New York on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Sporti underwire tops - great support, comfort & fit. And so far holding up very well with the daily swims!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Just what I needed!

By Alicia P. from Clinton, IL on 8/14/2015

Size: NA

I'm 5'2" and roughly 90lbs with wide, flat hips. I'm very self conscious of my body proportions, and needed more than just bikini bottoms to cover me to walk around all day at a water park this Saturday (tomorrow). I only had two days to find and order a pair of board shorts to match my super busy white, black, yellow, pink and blue top after my local stores failed to carry any for women. These were simple, cute, and incredibly well priced for such short notice (with 1 day guaranteed shipping). My normal pant size 0 was a perfect fit.
I have yet to get them wet, but I assume like all material they are going to cling.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Cool, Comfortable, Great Protection

By Alanasblues from Fayetteville, NC on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this for a trip to Cancun to dive with whale sharks. I wore this under a wet suit. It provided perfect protection from the sun and skin irritation from the wet suit. This top also kept me cool after I got out of the water. Most importantly, it kept me from burning in the hot Mexican sun. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By beachgoing mom from North Carolina on 8/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this Swim Shirt/Rash Guard for my teenage daughter. She has what I would consider to be a small/medium frame (not tiny) but based on the reviews I read, I ordered an Extra Large. It does fit but there is not a lot of extra room, so be sure to order larger than you think you need. She normally wears a small/medium shirt.

The fabric is very soft and the colors are bright and beautiful. The contrasting side panels are a nice touch and are very flattering to the figure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Wife loves it

By Lucky Man from Tucson on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Wife is 36DD and this fit her just fine. The adjustability is great.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By Roger B. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/13/2015

Size: NA

Nice shoe as described and very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great light neoprene suit!

By violet from arizona on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It's easy to get on, super stretch. The only problem I had was when water skiing , the legs would balloon out with water. Really annoying. Bought a size 10, I'm 5.1 143lbs.... It fit well. Comfortable and at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Wham-O Morey Tour Bag

Wham-O Morey Tour Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By Shayne from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/13/2015

Size: NA

4 Star rating because I have not traveled with the bag yet. The pouch for the fins could fit the fins a little better but it works. I like all the storage pockets for all my beach gear too.
Other than that, bag seems well made and sturdy enough to withstand many trips to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Very protective from the sun.

By Patty from Jacksonville, FL on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors are true as shown and the item holds up well and does not fade. Only suggestion is to order it "BIG". I'm 5'9", 135 lbs, C cup and ordered a medium. It was so tight I could not get it over my head so I ordered a XL and that fit fine and like a compression shirt. The long sleeves worked well with no dragging in the water so I was protected from the sun while diving and snorkeling and it looked good. Swimoutet.com was great about the return and reorder for larger sizes.


More Reviews on this item