Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Suit Top

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a really good suit for anyone who is busty. I'm a size 32DDD so the adjustable straps are amazing. It also holds up well when I'm swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable suit, order 1 size up

By mattyk99 from massachusetts on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Suit, 1 piece, comfy, easy to put on, solid back strap vs a 2 band criss-cross... our picky very tactile 6 1/2 y/o is very happy with it. She's a size 7 going on 8, tall and athletic, 8 fits great, 7 was too tight on upper body.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love swimming it !

By SwimMore from San Mateo on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Super fit , good quality, and true to size !


More Reviews on this item

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm after jumping out of a cold pool, but Not super sturdy

By KT from CT on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use this during the winter after getting out of the lap pool. It keeps we warm, even after wicking a lot of moisture. The hood is great for keeping a wet head of hair warm. The material is soft, fairly lightweight, and super absorbent. The downside is that the seams pull when struggling to put on the jacket while wet. This has led to several gaps in the seams. I made the mistake of washing and drying it NOT on the gentle cycle and this soft of shredded key parts of the fabric where there was already wear and tear--especially at the edges. It runs big, and the sleeves are quite long. I have had it for many years though and use it a lot. When my current jacket completely wears out, I will buy another as there is no other product like it on the market, and it really does the trick. Just wish it were sturdier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fit is very small

By Suzette from Columbia, TN on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

good quality & very cute but fit is very small & short waisted-sad that we had to return it


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By Suzette from Nashville, TN on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

bought for trip to Maui for my 16 year old. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By CB from Chehalis, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Checked the sizing chart before ordering, and it fit just right. Also like the color and fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great Item!

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first Rashguard and I love it. During the Winter months I belog to 3 pools. I purchased this Rashguard for use in the swimming pool at my Health Club, because the water, after entering, usually feels a bit to cold, and it seems that my midsection for the 1st five minutes is in cold shock. I also am thinking of wearing it in the spring and early summer month to swim in at the beach which would be the Atlantic Ocean. To be too cold is no good and also to be too warm is no good, but his item is constructed to give warmth in the cold but not to be over heated while swimming, after, the body's temperature has adjusted to the water. I love the item, and am happy I purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nmir from Vancouver, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it for swimming classes, it fits really well and very cute! Very happy with my purchase! Will buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Loose Swim Shirt fit was very good. Comfortable and snazzy looking!

By Athletic Senior from Cumming, GA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies over 55 the loose fit swim shirt provides sun cover and hides those extra bulges. The shirt fits well over swim suit and looks great with swim shorts. I would order the extra large next time for extra comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Wet Suit

By LL from Annapolis, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wet suit. It fit snug like a wet suit should. Tons of compliments on the style.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Colorblock Malibu Zip Up One Piece

Next Good Karma Colorblock Malibu Zip Up One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for snorkeling

By Cb from Hawaii on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well, lightweight rash guard perfect for snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By dadown from Chicago on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hand wash immediately after swimming and air dry and this suit will last and last. I recommend buying 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Very styilish

By TraTDraHuKa from Israel on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shorts, very stylish, made well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality one limitation

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit to keep me warm during the winter months keeping in shape in a local public pool. The suit is very high quality. Only one problem, the shoulders are restricting when swimming. Otherwise an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super tight fit

By austin mom from austin, tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have LOVED the description to warn us that these are sized like true rash guards. Tight and tighter and small. Quality appeared to be excellent, but the assistance with purchasing from a retailer (new to my shopping world) could have been better. Had to return and am hoping to get larger size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 rash guards previously in an xxl and they were crazy tight but this one fits great! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Simon from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well looks good!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool sandals

By ann from Montana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are easy on and off, they keep me from slipping all over the pool area, and fit well. I wear a 11-12 and bought the size 11 in women's; there is no "overhang" issues with my toes or heals.
The 4 star rating is not a 5 due to inability to rate longevity as I've had these for only a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the product!

By J in Georgia from Atlanta, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great: I bought the medium, I'm 5'5", 135lb, 34B, usually wear a small/medium shirt. Well made. Light weight. I'm looking forward to wearing it this summer!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star right sizing

By Max from Westchester on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors
love the size
love the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Kyla from Trinidad on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

accurate size. great quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim teach from WA on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size medium and read a bunch of reviews so decided to order a large. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By wlittle49 from ChiggerBranch, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really an outstanding jacket for the price. Too bad Oakley discontinued this model. It replaces a jacket I had stolen from my Marriott hotel room and I liked the jacket so much I paid for another since Marriott doesn't cover stuff stolen from your hotel room.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit for pool use

By Lifeguard from Worcester, MA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and well made suit. I bought this suit to stay warm for a couple of hours in pool while teaching swimming lessons. It is holding up well to the chlorine exposure so far, used about 5 days a week for 3-4 months now. I rinse in cool water after each use and drip dry. Scoop neck creates a lot of drag swimming laps. No chafing. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star enjoying my Spring suit

By Jackie from Chicago Illinois on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Having trouble with my body temperature (thyroid issues) and wanting to start back into swimming in the indoor pool. Works very well. Planning on taking it to California because I know I will still freeze in the outdoor pool. Fit is true to size. I am 140 lbs and 5 '6'' and the size 12 is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By MelP from Wichita Falls, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is great! Stretchy & fitted perfectly. The colors & logos are identical to the picture (I got the black & pink). Doesn't ride up or feel uncomfortable when in the water. Shipped so quickly too! Highly recommend it! Use the models measurements for reference to figure out your size, that's what I did & it helped for sure. I bought 2 sizes up & am in love love love. Can't wait to get in the water again next week!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Andrea from Kentucky on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since it is winter now, I have not swam in these shorts yet. They look and feel like they are going to be wonderful to swim in. They seem to run a little big which, hopefully, will not be a problem once they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Surf Shirt

Next Good Karma Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Shirt

By Karen D. from San Jose, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt for water aerobics, I feel confident that I am covered at all times. I'm 5'2" weighting about 150 lbs. and I usually wear 36 D bra size. I purchased the Large size and it fits perfectly (true to size I would say).
I was afraid of that ballooning effect but it did not do that at all, it just seems to breathe enough.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford , OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34A bust and the small top fits great and is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Love2travel from Medford,OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great board shorts I'm 43, 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a 9 at first and they were to big:(.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star runs slightly small

By Amanda from Colorado on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but sizes run a bit small. Had to get this size for my 5 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item