Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Surf Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm X-Back Empire One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm X-Back Empire One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Phani from Bellevue WA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Fitted perfectly..


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Shortboard Bag

By Jessica from Florida on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the product for a Wakesurf board to carry the board from house to boat. It's great for the price. The board is 5'6 and the bag is 5'8. It's a little snug at the bottom for a fish board but will work perfectly for my purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love this cropped rashguard. According to the sizing chart, I would be an X-Small (30" bust, 25" waist), but I ordered a Small because in my experience, rash guards fit super tight and I sometimes have trouble removing them when wet. The Small fit perfect; just a tad loose around the wrists but I have small wrists. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what is suggested in the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It

By queenofpollock from Pollock Pines, CA on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

This is the second identical wallet that I've purchased for my son. I bought a second one, in the event his current one is wearing out. However, it might be just fine, and he won't need the new one for quite a while. It's in his favorite color (neon green), and will be a Christmas gift.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Susan B. from Colorado on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This product is true to size. I am broad through the shoulders and larger-busted. It fit well and survived a week in the surf with me in Maui. Still looks great and kept the sun off my skin. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm in winter months!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure if I would like wearing a shirt like this in the water over my suit, but I love it. It keeps me warm in the water during the winter months -- I do water aerobics year round. The shirt fits closely yet does not constrict my movements in the water at all. It does not fill with air or ride up in the water either. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and pattern!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics year round, and decided to try a shirt like this to keep warm in the water during winter months. I love it...it does keep me warmer yet does NOT feel constricting, slimy or balloon out with air like I feared. The blossom pattern is darling and goes great with the black swimsuit I wear underneath. I also love the pop of pink on the side stripes. It fits true to size...not too loose nor too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Second skin.

By Mr. V from Greenfield, OH on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My girls are very impressed with this suit. Both sizes were right on. The suit's performance is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great suit but runs small

By santa e. from the woodlands, TX on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

We have other girls speedo suits and they are great. I decided to try the two piece and ordered a 7. My daughter is petite an usually wears a 6-6x in clothing, but let me say that the suit ran small. we ended up ordering an 8 and it fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage but tight neck.

By Protected from the Sun from Maryland on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The rash guard works well to protect you from the burning sun and covers well. The neck felt a bit too snug to me and I kept pulling at it. I bought a larger size at a local retailer and the neck still felt too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glasses

By Mel from Saratoga on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for life guards


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag - Tarpee - 6'8

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag - Tarpee - 6'8

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Kris from Northern Virginia on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Great quality and durability. Would recommend to anyone looking for a board bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Jacqueline El Tawil from Lakewood, CA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the the cross back tie and cup fit, you can actually move around without "fallout". The cups twist a bit on the underwire, but overall definitely more than worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly. This shirt also wears well under a BCD for SCUBA diving in water warm enough to not use a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surfer ready with bottoms that stay on!

By Teenqueen123 from Ocean City, NJ on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are great for the active surfer girl. They cover needed areas while having fun in the ocean for hours...great colors, still pretty, yet practical for surfing and stay on during wipe outs too. I bought 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's Carnival Turquoise!

By John from Houston, TX on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Dries fast! Double looped drawstring is a bit more of a pain than a single loop, especially since the velcros do a pretty good job by them selves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star super stylish

By travelcregs from milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the style and fit on these. I am a petite person and ordered a small. I think I will order another in an XS. I love the external draw string and how they fit. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

By Beach4Ever from Denver, CO on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

My son-in-law swears by these! They dry quickly and are really comfortable. Not to mention they look great, too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, run small

By Savage Woman from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great and what I expected. I generally wear a 12-14 and these size XL are really tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Wore them straight out of the package to go kayaking in Mexico. Didn''t know what to expect. They fit great and were very comfortable. No pinch no ride no discomfort while paddling 4 miles and snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star exactly as described

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

No surprises. Perfectly described. Fit comfortably and washed well.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really liked this P.G.S hat

By JROD from Loma Linda Ca on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This really keeps lots of suns uv off. And its got great straw structure! Only thing is i work for car detailing dealership and some cars are to compact to get in and out,with out any damage to my nice straw hat


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my Waterproof iPod Shuffle!!!!!

By JGib from P.B., FL on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This is by far the best thing ever! I love being able to swim and listen to music, it's amazing!! I recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product - fit was loose which was not a problem. Great protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt for a great price

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Used this shirt on a cruise to the Caribbean--comfortable, great protection from sun.


More Reviews on this item

Jag S/S Zip Rashguard

Jag S/S Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Zip Rashguard

By np from Loose Angeleez on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Looks good and fits well. Only drawback is the cost-kinda pricey for a nylon top, otherwise I''d purchase more of that and more.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Winter Swimming Wonder

By Jane from Saint Petersburg,FL on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and I am a rather hard to fit tallish, thin woman.
This keeps me warm in water that is in the 70 degree range; normally I could not swim in these temps.
The only difficult part of owning this wetsuit is the problem of taking it off. The ankles are snug, as they should be, but it does make for difficult removal.
I do love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!

By CP from new york, ny on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on my 9 month old son and makes us both feel better in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star She loves it !

By Laura B. from Erie, PA on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit was true to size for my ten year old and she loved it from the start.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This product holds everything in place. it is a very good material that holds the body temperature in the cold and doesn't suffocate you in the heat. The S/S/ rashguard shapes to the contours of your body without suppressing your muscles. I run with it and I swim with it as well. I used it while scuba diving in Jamaica and I run with it in New York. Sporti has a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Base layer

By Kent Naniga from Jacksonville Bch, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Well made and priced right . Yes I will buy this again , but more colors please, - Athletic Grey


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the swimming pool swimsuit

By Hansen from Denver on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It is very beautiful, delightful to touch and soft swimsuit. The only thing is this one is not for swimming pool use. The rough floor of little kids swimming pool destroys it quickly. You can not use it in water treated with harsh chemicals. Overall it is a very delicate product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By happymom from Chicago, IL on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

My long torso'd, sensory sensitive 12 yr old loves the feel of this suit. Covers her backside nicely without hiking up. Doesn't feel tight in the straps, but feels secure. Material feels long lasting - we'll see after swim lesson session in pool known to be hard on the suits, but so far, holding well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice pants

By Desert Sage from Prewitt, NM on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

durable, comfortable, snazzy fabric


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By electro from MIAMI. FL on 11/14/2014

Size: NA

very good!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By z from michigan on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Glad I bought the large.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a....Glove

By Pat Spartan from Central PA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I actually bought this vest for Obstacle Course Racing because there are various water obstacles involved in some of the bigger name races. This vest felt snug at first but after a few minutes I forgot I had it on. It was perfect on a crisp fall morning, it wasn't stifling hot when I ran in it, and made all the difference when I had to swim across frigid ponds or jump in ice water. It works as a compression garment, and holds up to barbed wire too! As a swimmers vest, it can't be beat for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very feminine fit. Keeps sun off. Keeps cold breezes off while doing aqua aerobics. A very good value.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Colorful Beach Towel

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

A good size and very colorful. A bit flimsy.


More Reviews on this item