Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Surf Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Alison from Ohio on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Fit

By Kemp from Centreville, MI on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By R Karow from Delano, MN on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great swim shirt! Wore it to an
Indoor water park. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Kat from Washington on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oneill heat boots

By Anthony from Los Angeles, CA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bootie fits slightly wide for those with regular sized feet but my feet run a hair wide which is great for this style. Great bootie for the price and does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and value

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I'm short, so it's a little longer on me than I'd have liked, but not bad and certainly, due to my size, something I am used to. Used it snorkeling, and it performed very well. Dried quickly. Great color and did not fade when I hand washed it. Would definitely purchase this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By Mia H. from New York, NY on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this thing. And here's why: (keep in mind I use it for the sole purpose of snorkeling)

Pros:
- THE COLLAR - omg it saved my neck! spending the day on the surface of the water on my stomach would have been disastrous for my back side. As my butt burnt to a crisp, i was eternally grateful that my neck was covered by this small collar. It is not easy to find in other brands. It was not too tight for my neck, and i usually hate anything on my neck.
- the fit - yes, it runs small. so size up one or two sizes depending on your boob size I guess. I have bigger boobs and the L fit me great when i usually wear T-shirts in XS or S.
- good fit - it fits my curves perfectly, it's flattering, no drag, it's tight, but not difficult to take off. And comfortable in the armpits, no chafing or binding anywhere.
- color - it's a good-looking sporty color (I got the blue and white). no issue with color bleeding at all.
- quality - it's durable, well stitched, and has the thickness that differentiate it from the cheap ones you get on the streets near the beach.
- UV protection - i spent every waking hour for weeks snorkeling. never got sunburnt where this rashie covered. the rest of me was burnt to a crisp
- boardshort connecter loop - great decision on Sporti's part to include this. Even though it's made so well that i never had a problem with the shirt riding up...then again i was only snorkeling...and played in the water.
- easy to wash and dried fast - i was in an area with no washer dryer for weeks and handwashed and hung dried it everyday. Easy. never smelled. Dries over night too.

Cons:
short sleeve - that's actually my fault, my arms are bunrt even with sunblock. that's why i'm going to buy their long sleeve version right now. I hope it will be exactly the same, just with long sleeves
color - it's not really a con, i'm just being picky. I'm just a trendy girl. The colors they have a fine, not out-dated or anything. But I would sure love some updated colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Cup Underwire Bikini Top

By Mel from Baxter,MN on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top worked very well, held my big D cup jugs in place the whole week in Cozumel!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Not standard American sizing...

By Sandy from Maryland on 4/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is nice quality - BUT size runs much too small. I'm 5'4'', wear size 10/12 jeans. But the XL in this wetsuit shorts is too tight in the waist - and it doesn't come in XXL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Durability not as Good

By Eric from Harmony, PA on 4/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I bought this shirt, it was for the sole purpose of teaching swim lessons 5 days a week for about two hours each day. While this amount of time in the water may be excessive (I don't know if this really qualifies for excessive use). the shirt wore out in a little over a month. While the price wasn't too high and the size fit was on spot, its durability as a swim shirt is about on par (or a little below) with other swim shirts that cost less. I would look around for another company for the same type of shirt and price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer!

By ELW from New Jersey on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

After spending upwards of $60 or more on bathing suit tops alone and still not finding a great fit, I was pretty much defeated. I am in my early twenties and not ready to switch to the one pieces with built in bras (nor do many of them fit me too well). I run about a 32 GG in European sizing, so most tops either fit the cup or the band. The adjustable back on this has made that problem a thing of the past.

As others have said, the tops are not lined which can lead to nipples showing but that hasn't bothered me that much. I have also found that the supporting straps on the shoulders can dig (what doesn't when your chest weighs an extra 5 pounds). Thicker straps would be awesome but you seriously can't beat the price for what you're getting. I bought one at the beginning of last summer and purchased another (and the matching bottoms [size up!!]) in August. Will probably get another this season too!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Shay from Ocala, Fl on 4/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 38 weeks pregnant and I wear a 32H bra. I bought this in black in the F. I ordered it on Friday and recieved it Monday. It fits perfect!! The underwire is so nice cause it supports the girls, it shows just a small amount of cleavage and the best part is that i can make it as tight around my back as i want since it is a tie top instead of a clip style. It IS very thin and because of the way the lining is, you cant really add any padding or liners. The black does a good job hiding my perky nipples, but you can definitely see them. I am super thrilled with this top!


More Reviews on this item

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WAY better in person, runs small

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Despite everyone telling me this suit was ugly, I bought it anyway because I love blue. It looks SO cute, comfortable, and photographs well! The only thing is that it seems to run small compared to traditional sizing. I am a 4 in Billabong and large in this suit. I ordered a large and it fits but if I had a shorter torso, I would have returned it for a medium (5'7" 130).


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Long Torsos, order at least 1 size down

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I do not wear this suit for warmth because I ordered according to the chart and I think ALL billabong just runs large. That being said, it's one of the sexiest suits I own and always stays in place. That's enough for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Loved It!

By tessie toad from Albuquerque, NM on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Based on the reviews I decided to order one size larger than I usually wear. It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The price is so low I am about to order another in a solid color! YAY!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Peekaboo

By VI Mermaid from Virgin Islands on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I teach swim lessons all day and wanted a cross back style top so my neck wouldn't ache from holding the girls up all day. The fit is great. The color matches all of my black bottoms but the fact that it is not even slightly padded is a no no. My head lights are blinding everyone. So I wear 2 rash guards and put on a towel immediately (to the point of being rude to my parents) exiting the pool.
Looking for a new top or a seamstress ASAP


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star light colored soles

By Sissy from Cleveland, Oklahoma on 3/24/2016

Fit: NA

Love the look & fit, but I would like to see more flip flops/ sandals have the inside soles a darker color. The lighter shows the dirt or moisture & cleaning it just makes it look worse. This is a problem with many open shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive top that fits a large bust:-)

By Rebecca L. from Belleville, IL on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have spent over $60 on bikini tops before to fit my 34 DD chest, and none have fit as well...or looked as good....as this top! I did buy an E cup because I hate side boob, and this covers that area very well. Do I wanna play volleyball or jog in it? Probably not. Do I wanna lay by the pool looking awesome? Absolutely! Love it so much I bough it in 3 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Cute Color, Size up and you'll be happy

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Okay Color, Okay Feel, Small Fit

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A+ for Stylish Protection!

By I_Am_Diva from Kailua Kona, HI on 3/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim outdoors sand this really really provides warmth and sun protection. Great for laps or ocean snorkeling. My friends envy the 60s vibe and flower-power look!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Sexy fit for flat butts! Super comfy, good coverage because I ordered 1 size up.

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 1 size up (Medium) as I'd normally wear Small. I wanted a bit of coverage so these are great. Cheeks stick out proper amount so they don't look matronly or horrible. They are quite sexy in fact considering I have a straight non-curvy bottom. I've worn boy fit jeans all my life, so I love these bottoms. They go great with the bikini top. They are super comfy. Made small though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Should have ordered 1 size up for more coverage, but hey it is a bikini top!

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beware ordering from Canada unless prepared to wear it no matter what. I ordered with that in mind...I wear DD cup bra but am larger on right side (D cup), so was afraid to order E in case the D side would be too big...Well, there are no soft cups so this is not an issue.The ties can be pulled tight enough to lift (and hopefully) hold the girls to where you need. By pulling slightly to left but so as not to look off centre, I just fit. Not worth sending back from Canada as I will pay shipping there and back again and our exchange rate is horrid at present. This suit cost me 50.97 in the cart with 10% coupon but $72.72 after paid in Canadian funds. So this is why I don't want to spend another $25 to exchange for next size up. Once I am tanned I will feel less exposed! Love the colour and bought the matching boy shorts, love those!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Two Piece (4yrs-6yrs) - Citrine - 5

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Two Piece (4yrs-6yrs) - Citrine - 5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Sharon from Oak View, CA on 3/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

So sad it was cut so tiny!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Finally! A bikini top that covers!

By Sarah from Massachusetts on 3/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't sure this top would work for me after reading the reviews, but ordered it anyway. I'm a 36DDD mom and ordered the F. It covers completely no side boob or under boob showing, and gives support. I mean, I'm not jumping rope on the beach or anything, but I also don't feel like I'm going to fall out of it either. It fit so well that I just bought another one in another color to replace the top to one of my other bathing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and comfortable just make sure to size up

By Melissa from Tucson, Az on 3/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 40 DDD about 230 lbs and sized up to an F in this top because of other reviews. I'm really glad I did because if I had gotten a DDD it would have been too small. It fits great offers just enough coverage but shows just enough to where it's sexy. Doesn't sqish the girls down to form a uni-boob like most plus size bikini tops but separates them and gives them a really nice shape. Is vey comfortable doesn't dig into my shoulders or puts strain on my neck. Rely happy with this top, you can't beat it for the price and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great for gals & guys!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

All I can say about this suit is WOW!! I really like it. I know it's made for women, but until Sporti or Speedo make a good men's thong this will work very nicely.

These are extremely comfortable! I've done practically everything in these since I got them: swimming, running, yoga, sleeping, even all day wear. They're the best thongs I've ever worn. They feel really good!

I don't know what everybody's size issues are either, but for me this fits true to size. I'm a size 28 and depending on the fabric and/or brand I'll get a size 28 or 26 or small and things fit just fine. Granted, as other guys have said, a little bit of a pouch would be better for men, but it works quite well as is. You have to remember too that spandex will loosen in water and men's parts will shrink a bit too - you know what I mean guys, so it evens out size wise.

They're pretty sexy too! If you want other colors try this suit in the "modern camo" prints. I like them so much I ordered two solid colors and three camo prints!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear a DDD/E cup and the E cup fits great. However, when one wears an E CUP, there's a bit of support needed. The thin straps dig into my shoulders half way through the day and it becomes really painful. This is a decent top if you're just going for a dip, but I would not recommend for many activities and a long day! That is, if you are punished with overgrown boobies.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Kinda grippy

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top of this short really digs in to my hips. Not really that flattering! I wear a true size 12 and this would work if there was a little more "give" in the band, or if it was a tad wider. They're still in my closet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - X-Small

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Runs small!

By Traci from MD on 2/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got an XS for my 5 foot tall, 85 lb 11 year old daughter. She is very thin. The XS fits her like a glove. If I could buy it again, I would get her a S instead. I generally wear a woman''s M and cannot imagine being able to fit into this shirt two sizes up from what we have. That being said, the quality seems great and the color (Aqua/grey) is beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Sexy comfy

By Buns from Phoenix, AZ on 2/9/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the most flattering bottom that I have ever tried! Not only does it make my body look AMAZING, but it is so comfortable. It does run small so definitely order one size up. I just started wearing thong bikinis since everyone else is wearing them and now anything bigger just doesn't look attractive at all. I am going to order all other colors available!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great alternative to swim cap

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for swimming in cooler water and also use for scuba; great alternative to traditional scuba hood


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW