Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like the look of these shorts but shifted a bit too much for total swimming comfort. Took these to Hawaii and were really comfortable to walk around in. Im usually between a small and xsmall, and decided to order the xs. It was a bit too loose, but there is a string to tighten the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great. They have nice coverage and a kind cut. Great with the bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great support and fits perfectly!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a swimsuit that is both flattering and supportive, but this is it. I would recommend it to anyone with a D cup or larger. I hope that they will offer it in more colors soon.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star First rashguard...I love it!

By Haley from Portland, OR on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this garment for outdoor swimming. It fits true to size and is so pretty and well designed. I love that the green contrasting runs along the side and down the inside of the arms. I have gotten complements on it.

Most importantly it is protecting my arms and upper chest that had too much sun exposure in childhood. It also protects my shoulder tattoo from fading. We are having record-breaking heat and sun for weeks at a time so it was a perfect time to get it. Where is our Oregon rain? :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Columbus, OH on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a rather large chest and small waist, I've never had a bath suit too that fit. Love love love it! :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By BC from chattanooga, tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great, though would order a size up. It is too snug for my average size 5 year old, who can still wear some size 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good arm support

By butaflydancer from Los Angeles on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort for osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Emma from Seattle,WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Love it but ordering a bigger size

By LISA G. from SUISUN CITY, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the style and comfort but the cup size is small. I am a 34DD. I followed the measuring guide but I've found it to run a little small. Hopefully an x-large will work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By JudoLover from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my wife last minute before a cruise. Fit was true to size...and it looked fantastic on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this top & it's a perfect fit

By Chazelle from Uvalde,TX on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love this top& it's a perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Top

By Megan from Ocala, do on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great fit for woman with DD. thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Select your size carefully

By WCW from West Chester, PA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After reading other reviews that suggested to size up, that's what I did. I typically wear a M, but ordered a L in this top & I'm glad I did!! The L fits great on my 36B frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this Bikini Top 38D

By Angela from Florida on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this top because I was going snorkeling in the Florida Keys and wanted something supportive and as minimalistic as possible....this top fit the bill! I can't do without underwire and HATE molded cups. I didn't care who saw me in a Bikini (not that anyone did out on the reefs) but my teal bikini top was cute and comfy and just the right amount of coverage and modesty. Took the chop I endured on the boat too! ;)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top that fits!

By lala from Bay Area on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great, provided coverage for DD's.
Can't find a bikini top in at store that fits, but swim outlet has succeeded in providing tops that fit woman who have larger than a B or C cup.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfet

By Robert from Los Angeles on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Well made and great color (blue)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jessica from NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have such a hard time finding bras and swim tops that fit...If they made a 35 band and a letter between E and F that'd be me. I ordered this top in the F cup and it fits beautifully! I was nervous about it being sold only by cup size and not band size, but the way the straps are designed, there is plenty of room to adjust as needed. My only complaint is that there is absolutely no padding or extra fabric, so as soon as it gets cold you'll be showing off every detail. I may just save this one for the beach where I'm not in close proximity to other people!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Anybody have Green in DD??

By Kay from USA on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice quality, felt comfortable, great price. However, it does run small. I am a 32D and size D is too small. I really need a DD to wear this swimsuit this summer, but it won't be restocked until October 2015! This is a long shot, but... if anybody bought size DD in Green and it didn't fit, don't return it, contact me pleeeease I WILL BUY IT FROM YOU! Please let me know, thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Hands down, the best bikini top ever!

By wysteria from austin, tx on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The best top ever! I'm petite and heavy on top. After nursing 3 kids for 18 months each, my girls do not stand up and salute anyone anymore! (Not even on a cold day) I had given in and been wearing tankini's b/c it was the only thing I could find to hold the girls up without pulling on my neck, but the tankini's still left me feeling pancake squished or if they held the girls, they were too big around the tummy and just kind of looked like a maternity suit and regular bikini top's did not provide enough coverage or support. This top is awesome! It holds the girls up, separated, gives side support, so they're not pushed back into my arms pits. There is no strain on my neck. Even though the straps are thin, they do not dig in to my shoulders-a huge plus. I want the 'feel' of wide straps, but not the look. Everything stays in place (even through water volleyball), it's super comfortable and super cute! Definitely going to buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By modest swimwear from plains on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size. Not a tight fitting rash guard. I only wish it had a built in bra but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By ERC from East Coast on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit because it was honestly the best-looking piece I could find, within budget, that offered full back and shoulder coverage (for those of us who burn, and have spent years hitting the beach or backyard pool in a t-shirt and swim trunks). I did not expect it to look as good as the photo.

This suit looks fantastic and is low-maintenance. As other reviews have stated, the one drawback is that the material is thin (which is to your benefit on a hot day), and you will probably want to invest in an additional "concealer" for modesty's sake. A bandeau also works well.

I did experience some uncertainty in regards to size and would encourage anyone interested in buying this suit to not sweat the (fairly ridiculous) waist sizes too much. Buy for your vertical measurement and hip size. This suit has a little wiggle room for those of us who do not have a 25" waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star My firs swim shirt.

By Newbie_Doo from D.C. metro area. on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beach from Milford, MA on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Comfortable, doesn't ride up, I wear a sport bra under it as I am big breasted. I love the coverage in the bottom as I'm an older woman. I can't say enough about the suit, it's just perfect for me. I saw a similar suit costing a lot more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Emily from Oklahoma, USA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a DD and it is so hard to find a good, supportive bathing suit like this one! I love the style and the color. It shipped on time and it fits me perfectly, while not costing me an arm and a leg!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too slim

By Summersurfing from South Carolina on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Waist size was perfect but very slim fitting and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Good snug fit

By Jamie from Augusta GA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered the cheaper shirt. The top portion fits nice and snug, but the lower part (stomach area) is still loose enough to be comfortable. I'm 5'4, 160 lbs and have a chest width of 40, and I have a chunky belly that pokes out, but with this shirt in a size Large I feel comfortable.

The neck is a little clingy. So if you're uncomfortable with the "turtle-neck" style then you might want to order a larger size, or stretch the neck of the shirt until it loosens.

The material is soft and very comfortable. I didn't bother putting sunscreen on parts of my skin where the shirt would cover, and it did its job of protecting those parts from burning. However if you're prone to sunburns, I suggest using sunscreen everywhere, even under the shirt, for double protection.

Also, the shirt is not see through, so you don't have to worry about anything showing that you don't want to. However ladies, it does not have built-in support. You're definitely going to need to wear a bikini top or sports bra under it. Or not. You do you.

Overall, this is a really great product. Not cheaply made, and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Victoria from Macomb, MI on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for a large bust with a smallframe. The adjustable tie in the back is great!! I'm a 32 DD (without any padding!!) and it fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit....figure flattering

By Grandma from Springfield, MA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Had this suit before.... very durable. Liked it so much purchased again in larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy, reliable, and quick.

By Jdawg from New Hampshire on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Can't complain about this buy. I'm a newbie but this was simple cheap and works great ... from tear to seal overnight


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard - Tahitian Black - Small

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard - Tahitian Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Izzy from Houston, TX on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Just received it, and tried on. It fits me just well - size S, 5''5"/115 lb. The color, print, and shape are exact the same as displayed. Probably a light bra is needed. After searching and digging for so long, very happy to have this now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star order bigger

By tom from va on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Way way way too small. The three stars are for quality. Is a very nice shirt. Wish I could wear it. XXL more like medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Steph from Atl on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had been looking for a rash guard for my swiming bottom and I found this! Admittedly I found the website sketch and a bit too good but I had a great experience. It got here on time and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Small but cute

By Wei from Sacramento, CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this and the Speedo Women's Zip Pocket S/S Rashguard in medium at the same time. I purchased both in Medium. I am usually in between sized Small and Medium. This one was tight, but cute. The Speedo Rashguard was loose. I would say this rashguard runs almost a full size down. It was a challenge to take it off.

The material was of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but snug fit

By Evie from LA, CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pattern and style was good except I prefer a relaxed fit. This is definitely not relaxed. Too bad. I ordered it for a vacation trip. It will probably be sent back if I can't donate it to someone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By db from Boise Id on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Calf Length Sport Tight

By Deebo from Ocean City Maryland on 6/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have worn the calf length sport tight several times when doing standup paddle boarding. They are just what I wanted and fit. However, I ordered a large instead of a medium and glad I did since they appear to be cut small but then again I have a mature figure..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Amanda S. from Overland Park, KS on 6/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Product was fine, but it was WAY TOO SMALL. I'm a DD bra size and read that it fit small on some people, so I ordered the next size up... it covered less than half of my breasts and no amount of adjusting made it wearable. Absolutely awful fit, seemed more like a C cup. Had to return it.


More Reviews on this item