Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maggie from Hilton head island,sc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Covers just enough without looking too matronly. Love the fit and style!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Karina from olympia, wa on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a super cute swimdress but I got the wrong size


More Reviews on this item

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star item shipped quick and swimsuit looked like what I expected

By SES from caryville, tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the swimsuit. it came in the mail quickly, too.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tonal Leaf Faux Swim Dress

Maxine Tonal Leaf Faux Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Dawn from East Norriton on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is as shown in pic perfectly. I ordered it 2 sizes larger because sometimes swimsuits run different. 1 size bigger would of been perfect but this size is more than doable.
I'm very comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Colorblock Solid Brianna Swimdress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Colorblock Solid Brianna Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Returned item

By Tb1227 from Las Vegas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I returned this suit because the material just didn't sit right on my body. Cute suit but something just wasn't right... Not for me anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Halter Swimdress

Beach House Solid Halter Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the style but material was a little thin

By Tb1227 from Las Vegas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the style of this suit but I sent this suit back because material in the light color showed some cellulite through the material :(. I may reorder in a darker color.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very figure flattering

By Tb1227 from Las Vegas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. The bra has its own adjustable back strap independent of the suit so you can adjust to your own bra size. Covers my rear without being too long. Flows along my hips without looking matronly. I'm 5' 2", 38 D. Suits that fit my top are usually way to long on me. My favorite suit in a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Shirred Beauty Underwire Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Shirred Beauty Underwire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Becca from Tucson, AZ on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Modest suit and the shirring makes it very flattering. Fits well and it looks a little retro. So cute!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Baha Beauty Swimdress

Maxine Baha Beauty Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim dress.

By Christine from Nathalie, Virginia on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great product. Fits true to size. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality.

By GolfGirl from Spokane on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a flattering suit of nice quality. I ordered one size larger than usual and it was a little too big. Cute as a dress, but not snug enough as a swimsuit. Exchanged it for a size smaller and am looking forward to receiving it. I wish the top had just a bit more coverage, but all in all, a very good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress - Black/Cream - 12

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress - Black/Cream - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By Rocksnrobin from Sacramento, CA on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 2 suits. This one isn't as flattering but still fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Momma Mia from Pa on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for a new suit and this one was perfect. The fit was true to size, coverage over thighs, very pleased and it was Navy....😉


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava Signature Essentials Bandeau Skirted One Piece

Robin Piccone Ava Signature Essentials Bandeau Skirted One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexiest one-piece ever

By MF from Long Beach, CA on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly! So cute! Works well with ties and without. Want to see different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This is a great swimdress with a great fit & very comfortable.

By gmewborn from Goldsboro, NC on 6/15/2015

Size: TRUE

a Tuffy swimdress is so durable in a chlorine pool & a great fit.
I was so pleased when I received my delivery in two days!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but a little too revealing up top.

By Grammy Terri from Augusta, Ga on 6/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top was a little too revealing for me. Loved the fit otherwise. This grandma needs a swimdress and have purchased suits from here in previous years. I wish this one would have worked for me. I will purchase again in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fit great looked great!

By Ellen from Crowley, Tx on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit! Fit well and looked good!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Pam from Erie, Pa on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered the next size up and I'm glad that I did, it fits great. It's adorable and I have gotten many compliments! When ordering I wasn't sure if it had a bottom or an attached swim suit so I called. The man that I spoke with said that it was just the dress so I ordered plain black bottoms to go with it, when it came I found out that it has the attached one piece in it . . . no need to order bottoms separately! Wish customer service would have known or really checked for me when I called. It wasn't worth shipping cost to send the bottoms back so I kept it all. Overall I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By kristen from charleston sc on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Not made for large chested women.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By kristen from charleston sc on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Very long, I have a short torso, but I do love the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SWIMSUIT!!!

By swimgurl from Oregon on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This style fits perfectly, flattering, beautiful bright colors, easy to alter if necessary, dries quickly, so very slow to fade...I'm still waiting! I bought two of the same color. My favorite swimsuit of all time on many levels...I will purchase this suit over and over...Thanks for asking!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Review

By DL from Worcester County, MA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the suit and it fits nice -- the skirt is a little longer than I expected though.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This suit makes me look awesome

By pb from charleston, sc on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I get so many complements! Two friends ordered it too.
It is the most flatterring suit I have ever worn


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The perfect swimsuit

By Kat from Glendora, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this particular swimsuit because I wanted a 1-piece to wear for my water aerobics class without having to worry about the suit rising or falling. It was a perfect fit and very flattering on. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lynn C from Springfield, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swim suit!!! It is very slimming. I ordered a size 16 and I normally wear a 14. The 16 fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite!

By Nidan Mom from Chico, CA on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Was very nervous ordering a swimsuit online. I'm 46 and it's hard to judge what a suit will look like on you when you see it on a twenty-something model. I was looking for something flattering, sexy and stylish. This suit fits PERFECTLY! I wear a size 6 on bottom and 4 on top and ordered the 6. It's better than expected. Great quality! Flattering fit! Comfortable! Can't wait to wear it!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Ranna from Long island, ny on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made, fits well, will buy from company again.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Finally a Swimmer from Tampa, FL on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit, which fits true to size, is so comfortable and flattering. I LOVE that the skirt is longer than most -- it covers up more flaws and allows for additional modesty. Love the suit so much that when I lost weight I bought the same thing in the next size down and now I'm getting ready to buy a third in another size smaller.

I swim 3-5 times per week and this holds up really well.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star wish this swimsuit was in my size

By Sandy from St Paul, MN on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Like the design on the top and the skirt look for the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Incoming Summerlyn Underwire Swimdress

Miraclesuit Incoming Summerlyn Underwire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it and it fit!!

By Joyce from Tullahoma, Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

In the past, I have had trouble finding suits that fit and usually return all of them. This suit has a comfortable top with plenty of cup-size room. It was loose around the mid-section camouflaging any ridges. Also, the front top was high enough that it revealed little cleavage. At the beach, I recently wore it many times and I felt very comfortable and at ease wearing it in front of other people. I recommend this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Karen from Ohio on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived a day or two before promised. The suit seems to run a little big but I wouldn't return it. I love the way it looks.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Ohio on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and feel were what I expected. The suit runs true to size. It got to me ahead of the time promised which was a real plus! Completely satisfied customer.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Halter Swimdress

Beach House Solid Halter Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star covers without being frumpy

By Kim from CT on 6/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. Runs small, I fit into the sz 10 I am 5'2" 120 lbs and normally a sz 4 or 6 in clothes. It covers everything but doesn't look frumpy. I however sent it back because if you are larger than a B cup you will be pulling up the sides all day! It does come with an alternative thin halter type strap but it doesn't really support.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By TTorres from Indian Trail, NC on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful fit, true to fit and stunning results! The style and ruching on the sides is very flattering.....super comfortable also!

Would highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Heather C. from Hurricane, WV on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is made well holds you in. I bought this in a 14 and its true to size my chest is larger so if you dont like clevage showing dont buy. Its not offensive though lol. I bought in coral color and looks as pretty as the picture great for all skin tones. Overall I would buy this at another time.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very comfy and cute

By WN from NY on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

It's true to size, good tummy control, and gives a very feminine, romantic look. Can't wait to open my swim season.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best made swim suit!

By DeAna VH from Marina del Rey Ca on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleasantly surprised at how well made the swim suit was. Double lock stitches, strong straps, nice built in bra and makes me look thinner! I'm diffidently buying more of them!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better than a swim dress

By Bev W from Byram Township, NJ on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good coverage, modest yet flirty hemline.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dolphin from Stillwater, OK on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband would like me to still be in a bikini. But at 69, I'm a lot happier in this suit. I wear it for laps as well as Aqua Zumba and it's completely comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress - Multi - 14

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress - Multi - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but not youthful

By Helen RussellHR Photostuff from Staten Island on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is well made and fits well. The styling of the cut is a little on the old lady side.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Reviewer

By Terry Williamson from Chesapeake, Virginia on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new swimdress. It looks exactly like the picture except that it is much prettier in person! The dainty flowers are white with shades of yellow in the center. The leaves are long and slender in shades of green. These tropical flowers are on an elegent black background. The top has comfortable soft cups sewn in. The V-neckline is very flattering. There is a bow in the center of it. I like to tie it once or twice to give it more of a sophisticated look. The straps are adjustable which allows for a more fitted look. The tummy control provides a very slimming appearance! This is probably my favorite feature! It makes me look like I have lost 10lb. The bottom has generous coverage. I believe it is true to size. I am 5' 7" and weigh 160lb and I purchased a size 16 which fits well. I would definitely recommend this swimdress to others. I hope this review helps others because I rely on reviews before I purchase items.








.



.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit for a larger woman

By cph from Richmond, Va on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Bathing suit season is never fun for a plus size woman. I now wear a size 18(down from a 22) and for the first time, I feel like I've purchased a somewhat flattering suit. The flyaway style doesn't overly cling to your mid-section and hides all kinds of imperfections. The only reason that I didn't give this suit 5 stars is that it's just a tiny bit too low cut. A inch higher would be more comfortable for most women. I do, however, recommend it and love the polka dots.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Plus Size Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Janecs1 from McKinney, TX on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this swimsuit for a water aerobics class. It's very cute on, lots of tummy control, and fits perfectly. I'm very pleased. There wasn't anything I didn't like about it.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Meshy Halter Bikini Top Swimdress

Coco Rave Meshy Halter Bikini Top Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Amy from Xenia, OH on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is beautiful! It feels true to size to me. Just beware that if you wear a DD a halter neck hurts when tied tight enough to hold everything in place.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By ABF from KY on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what I thought I was getting. Very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Plus Size Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By Kim M Bjorkland from south bend, in on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is great. Buying without trying on was a real gamble. But it worked and I love it,


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Noon Tide Tank Swimdress

Longitude Noon Tide Tank Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit.

By Kristen from Charleston SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this suit I have a large chest and it holds everything up and in place.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Bayou Blossom Twist Front Swim Dress

Gabar Bayou Blossom Twist Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Lena M from Bryan, Tx on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received my swimsuit and LOVE it!!! I was worried because the top had that twist and that it wouldn't fit right (I'm a 40C) but it does. I love the length of the skirt. Not too long and not too short. It seems to have good tummy control. I wasn't 100% sure on the size but it runs very true to the size chart. I VERY happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Nancy White from Chandler, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sister and I purchased this suit for our Mom for Mother's Day. It fit perfectly! the bra was supportive enough for her DD breasts and the long skirt was flattering. Mom used to wear a bra underneath her suit but with this suit it is no linger necessary! Would like to see this suit in other/multi colors.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jude from Cincinnati Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute. I ordered a size 8 based on another review. I'm 5'6 120 lbs size 4. . I find it true to size. I should have ordered a 4.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Raindance V-Neck Swimdress

Penbrooke Raindance V-Neck Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looked better on the Model....

By Frances from St. Simons Island, GA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Sorry I had to return....it did not flatter me...would look better on a smaller sized person (size 8).


More Reviews on this item