Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Women's Swim Dresses

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Camille K. from Highland, UT on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Was so excited to get this in the mail. Looks just like pictured. Fits well and is very high quality. Can't wait to wear it!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress - Black - 18

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress - Black - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit, just didn't fit me!

By Loves Green from PA on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Fabric is attractive and well-made. It did not ride up or down. Tummy control was fair, not great.

Would be a super suit for a shorter, less busty women. 5'9" & DDD didn't work with this. I am returning mine.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality and style!

By OSusanna44 from Hartland, Michigan on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Having never owned a swim dress before, I wasn't sure what to expect. I didn't want to end up looking like a frumpy old lady in it. First of all, the fabric is beautiful! Color is even prettier in person than online and the metallic accents will be wonderful in the sunshine. This style fits me perfectly and is a nice length that is fun and flirty- even on a 57 year old woman as myself! I worried that it might be too short in the torso, (I am 5'9") but it's not. The attached panty is made nicely. The bra area is lightly padded and lined and the straps are very comfortable. All in all, I am very happy with this purchase and can't wait to get to a beach soon so I can show it off!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bathing suit

By Annette from Illinois on 11/16/2014

Size: NA

This suit is true to size and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Reordered in a smaller size

By Adult swim from Oakland, CA on 11/13/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I've put on some weight and want to start swimming again. A bit self conscious, I was looking for a good lap suit that covers - especially the bikini line - without being matronly (I'm in my 30s). SIZE - Not knowing my current size, I ordered the 14 based on my measurements and the size chart. For reference, I'm 5'4" and most of my clothes are US10, and more recently 12. I'm used to competitive/team suits running small, so felt ok ordering a 14. Turns out the 14 is huge, baggy in both length and width. I've reordered the 10 and hope it fits. STYLE - Sizing aside, the suit is really cute on and exactly what I was looking for. Fingers crossed the smaller size fits right!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Bonbon from kIRKLAND, wa on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My swimming is confined to my arthritis exercise class. This swimsuit fits well, is comfortable to wear and is flattering considering I have an 81 year old figure.


More Reviews on this item

Aerin Rose Ombre Halter Underwire D/DD/F Swimdress

Aerin Rose Ombre Halter Underwire D/DD/F Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Shelly from Minocqua, WI on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I can't wait to wear this on my cruise, I brought the green one, fits very nice


More Reviews on this item

Athena Festival Stripe Bandeau Swim Dress

Athena Festival Stripe Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By Shelly from Minocqau, WI on 10/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

The suit was very nicely made, the color was great but I order a size to big so had to return it. It was my own fault the didn't have my size I though one size bigger would be OK. But to big


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star 100% Satisfied

By Yvonne from Myrtle Beach, SC on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Pleased with quality & style. Quick delivery. So pleased that I bought another swimsuit within days.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Erin from Oklahoma City, OK on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I just bought this for a second honeymoon. I haven't worn it on the beach yet, but upon trying it on I found that it fit well and covered what I need covered. It looks more like a dress, so I think it's more flattering than some of the other swimwear out there for curvy ladies.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Marianna C. from Lancaster, CA on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I gave it three stars, only because the sizing!
The swimdress feels very good quality and even though I went swimming only once, I believe it will last, might return for another review regarding that, but my major concern is the size!
This makes me wanna cry, it took me a whole day (researching and comparing, to pick the best), based on the prev. reviews I ordered my reg. size ( which is 14), found out that it runs too small and ordered sz16, when I tried it on, I felt a little squished, but thought this will change in the water, not at all and I found out the real problem, this has a short torso.
I've been buying swimsuits my whole life and never had an issue with torso.
I just think it should be mentioned in description.
Now that I used mine, I can't return it, so I'm stuck, but if I were to buy it again, I would order sz18 and I know I am not sz18, I just returned (to a local store) sz16 one month ago, because it was too big.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Norma from Covina, CA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

fits great, feels good


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star true fit

By Karla H. from Charlotte, NC on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

perfect suit for sitting around. Skirt length a little longer than other 'skirted' suits thus why I gave it a 4. I would have loved it had it been 2" shorter. it fits perfectly and hides a belly bulge well


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit!

By Sarah from Portland, OR on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Great cut and fit. Hides trouble areas without being frumpy. Love it. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress - Black - 4

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress - Black - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I wish I loved it

By Sandra from St Petersburg, FL on 9/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I was looking for something "cute - WITH coverage", to wear on a "mixed company" vacation. If I had tried this on in the store, I would not have purchased it for my needs. At 5" 1" and 115 lbs. 34 B-C. I usually wear a 2. I loved the 'look" so much I ordered the 4 anyway; thinking I might have to take it in some. Not! My torso is average length for my size and this suit just didn't fit "right". The 'top' sits much lower than I am comfortable with. [showing at least the top 1/3 of breast] I removed the wires in the cups so I could cover more up top. [otherwise when you pull the suit up to cover your top the wire hit you right in the middle of your cup] As for the "dress" part, not much coverage there either. It seems to be made well, just small. I don't do returns, so I will keep it and just wear it at home in my own pool or pass it on to one of my younger nieces. Oh! the tag says, do NOT wear in hot tubs or spas, huh!


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Halter Dress

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Halter Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Its Just Right!

By Elenna P. from rowland heights, CA on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! Its very forgiving on my figure (5"4", approx. 130lbs), does not look or feel like a frumpy middle age swim dress/cover up. Its super cute, the skirt hem hits at just the right spot under the butt and its tailored enough to be flattering and probably won't flip up and float around in a pool, jacuzzi or in the waves at the beach. The top has enough support and coverage, and the grommet trim is lined and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

By Maribeth from Gilbertsville, pa on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit except that the straps are too long and fall off my shoulders. If I got a smaller size, it wouldn't fit in the body. I also wish it had some tummy control and I would give it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Jag South Pacific Surplice Swim Dress

Jag South Pacific Surplice Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for the Price

By ReadHead322 from Philadelphia, PA on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Would have given 5 Stars except that the bodice could have a more flattering fit/style. Kind of a loose halter top fit with a bit too much coverage for me. (I'm an apple shape.) But I love the print, color and fit of the rest of the suit. Good coverage and still cute. The surplice skirt is just the right length, and it's fitted through the upper hip which makes for a nice sillouhette.


More Reviews on this item

Aerin Rose Ombre Halter Underwire D/DD/F Swimdress

Aerin Rose Ombre Halter Underwire D/DD/F Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim suit

By Lauren from Virginia Beach, VA on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a 38D chest size, I ordered a 12 and it fit like glove! I am super curvy and this hides all the problem areas without looking like a "grandma" at the beach. The top has underwire to keep the girls up and not turned into a uni-boob! The halter strap can be worn or detached and the suit WILL NOT FALL DOWN. The suit is a one piece. The top part is like a dress but is connected to the bottoms with a mesh section. Don't worry ladies, it is comfortable and does not itch.
I have gotten many compliments on this suit and even had one person ask if it was a custom suit. That's how well it fits. Completely worth every penny paid, and I only wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Dress

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it

By DC from San Antonio, TX on 9/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Very fashionable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contrast Strap Swim Dress

Speedo Contrast Strap Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful design

By DC from San Antonio, TX on 9/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Can't get any better, love it


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Extremely pleased

By Beach Lady from Covina. CA on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I searched online for quite awhile before I came across your site. I was looking for a suit that was somewhat modest but had some style as well. Many swim dresses are made only in plus sizes. This suit is very comfy and looks really cute. I ordered a size 12, and it is a generous fit. I shall visit your site again and tell my friends about it. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star The suit allows me to swim comfortably with adequate coverage.

By Mary L. from Menasha WI on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 71 years old and active, but I like a swim suit that allows me to swim comfortably and still be covered adequately. This suit does a great job in both areas


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Linnitt from Antigua, Guatemala on 8/27/2014

Size: TRUE

It's elegant, flattering beyond belief and the fabric is strong . The skirt falls beautifully.
Although I have a slender figure, it enhances my waist. Wonderful price as well.

I'm a pool swimmer so I would suggest after using, wash by hand with a delicate soap so the chemicals don't damage it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contrast Strap Swim Dress

Speedo Contrast Strap Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Contrast Strap Swim Dress

By Water Aerobics from Omaha NE on 8/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Swimsuit fits great and is exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contrast Strap Swim Dress

Speedo Contrast Strap Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimdress

By Jilly from Las Vegas on 8/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the swimsuit. The size is perfect. I was worried about the skirt being long enough, but it is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Watercolor Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

Gabar Watercolor Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By MayMay from Florida on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit covers all the flaws and wears well. The only thing I would change would be to put the straps closer in and a little less low cut. Other than that, it's a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Bali Hai Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

Gabar Bali Hai Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Donnetta R. from INYOKERN, CA on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Got a good fit and husband said I look great in it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Donnetta R. from INYOKERN, CA on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, looks good and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swim Dress

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute but....

By Elizabeth from Raleigh NC on 8/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Such a cute bathing suit but absolutely no support (38DD) so it will be going back


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Meshy Halter Swimdress

Coco Rave Meshy Halter Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, JR. Size Swimwear

By Isannah from New York on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

As per the other review, this is JR. sized swimwear, the sizing is not off. It is a pretty lilac color, very feminine and flattering, LOVE LOVE LOVE IT, Coco Reef is womens, this Coco Rave , again, is JR Sizing!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Love It!

By TMT from Fayetteville, AR on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fit perfect. I've a short torso and very long legs, so there is a degree of difficulty getting the right suit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress - Indigo Blue - 18

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress - Indigo Blue - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great swimdress

By Barb Hough from Geneva, IN on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is so comfortable. Love it especially when doing swim aerobics. I love it so much this is my 2nd suit :)


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Watercolor Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

Gabar Watercolor Floral Twist Bra Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit but runs a little small

By Suebee58 from Natchez, MS on 8/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I did not keep this suit because it was a little tight. Loved the way the top was made, very flattering but he skirt needed more gathers to cover my tummy...was a little snug across the belly for me.

Suit quality was very good and would look great on someone that isn't trying to hid a tummy!!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Melissa from Seabeck, WA on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't found a bathing suit in years that I like - like this one! It fits great for my not-so proportioned body. (smaller up top-bigger on the bottom) It feels great in and out of the water, and it doesn't ride up in the water (which I worried about).
I would recommend this swimsuit to anyone who has less than a "perfect body"
I just love it!! what a great find :)


More Reviews on this item

Aerin Rose Ombre Halter Underwire D/DD/F Swimdress

Aerin Rose Ombre Halter Underwire D/DD/F Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!!

By Aimee D. from Pittsburgh PA on 8/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit to bring on vacation and am so happy I did. I ordered it in the blue lapis and the colors are vivid and bright. The suit is very stylish and youthful looking but still provides enough coverage to make me feel comfortable. I ordered it in the size 8 and it fits true to size. Its a bit pricey but I feel great when I wear it so it was worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swimdress - Black - 6

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swimdress - Black - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great belly flab hider

By Kim from Scranton, PA on 8/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I am not a one-piece swimsuit wearer, BUT my body tells me no more bikini's for me, as I grow through menopause.
This suit disguises' your spare tire, & it almost vanishes, trust me, you'll love it if you can understand my description.
Wear it well, baby, wear it well.
Tips: I purchased this in size 8 ( I am normally size 6-7 )
5"2
135-140 lbs (but who's counting)
Slim legs, but squarish, flabby belly & broad shoulders
36A... almost B cups :)
I also purchased (& love);
Athena Heavenly Bandeau One Piece - Brown - 8
Athena Cabana Bandeau Swimdress - Black - 6
Athena Heavenly Bandini Top - Black - 8
La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Hipster Bottom - Black - 8 (to go with the above listed Bandeau)
and Jantzen Texture Cover Up Pant - Black - Small
I am thrilled with everything {I am a classy dresser, so trust my judgement or I would not have commented}
Happy Shopping ღ


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By TMT from Fayetteville, AR on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the fit. I'm rather large up top, so I removed the padding.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By suitsarehard2find from Los Angeles, CA on 7/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Well it's darn cute, but I ordered a 6 as it was the smallest size they had and I'm swimming in the swim dress. I'm going to have to give it to my mom who's been wanting one of these since I had my last one. :) I don't think it runs true to size, but I do think it's well made and very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Pop Floral Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Francesca from Tampa on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Great bathing suit,, but too frilly and young for me. I would certainly recommend for someone in their 30 and 40"s.........material very nice. color was cute.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Suggestion

By Linda from Bay Area on 7/7/2014

Size: NA

Several of your swim dresses would be perfect as culottes...better for the "older generation" ,or anyone, who would still like to swim modestly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress - Black - 18

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress - Black - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!!

By Barb Hough from Geneva, IN on 7/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Love it so much, I just ordered another one in blue :)


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality swimsuit

By Terry from East Coast on 7/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality material, well made. Wonderful fit. Skirt covers bum well. A bit low cut for fuller busts but works - curve friendly:) Sleek and comfortable.Wonderful tummy control. Straps stay put, even in water. Launders well, drip dry. Nice swimsuit.

Fits close so sometimes an effort to pull on, but once on and adjusted, feels wonderful.

I am size 14 and curvy, full busted. 5 ft. 4 in. 180lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gottex makes a fine suit, but

By Franny G from Princeton, NJ on 6/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I am shapely, with a very full bust, but nasty flabby thighs. I ordered this because of the skirt, hoping it would help conceal them. Unfortunately, the skirt just drew more attention to the thigh! I should have know better. Not the fault of the suit, but I returned it.

I'm still a big fan of Gottex. Fits me very well and it's a high quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love This Suit!

By Dwright from Olathe, KS on 6/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Went on vacation to Phoenix and wanted something I could wear as a swimsuit as well as walk around the resort. Worked perfect. The fit was great and the length was perfect. No complaints at all. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swim Dress

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Patricia P. from Petaluma, CA on 6/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Love it!!be carefull though the top is way big if you don't have big boobs order smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Stacey M. from Hickory, NC on 6/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I recently wore this suit on an Outer Banks, NC vacation. This area is known for its whipping winds, sand and strong waves that can turn even the most modest one piece into a very revealing thong! This was an extremely comfortable suit and very flattering to my pear shaped body. I never once had to worry about pulling or tugging at my suit to make sure some part of the body was not popping out. It is also a great suit if you have young kids and stay on the go at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit

By Doreen C. from Fairhaven, MA on 6/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Color is as pictured, comfortable and attractive suit.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swim Dress

Athena Cabana Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Amazing, soft and feels good on

By Tracy Herrington from Sevierville, Tn on 6/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly as imagined. I think sizes run a little large. I wear size 18/20 jeans and the size 16 suit fits me perfectly. Great fabric, although delicate so i don't suggest wearing it at public pools or anywhere you might sit wit textured concrete may snag it. I love it overall very happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star stylish

By franny from florida on 6/11/2014

Size: TRUE

the fit is perfect. The ruffle and leg cut hits a multitude of sins.


More Reviews on this item