Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Garden Faux Skirtini One Piece

Maxine Garden Faux Skirtini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE it.

By Penny from Florida on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love it so much I get two or three. Wears very well in a salt water pool daily use and sun dried in Florida, just rinse.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Bali Adjustable Strap Swimdress - Black/White - 10

Profile by Gottex Bali Adjustable Strap Swimdress - Black/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By CHERIE TEICHROEB from King City, OR on 8/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is super cute but runs small so I'm going to have to return it


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Wide Strap Sarong One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Wide Strap Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Ethnic Twist Srap Sarong One piece

By Kat from East Alton, IL on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved the fit and way it was made. The color was very nice, but I might have ordered the black and white one if I had to do over again.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Dolce Vita Underwire Halter Bikini Top Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Dolce Vita Underwire Halter Bikini Top Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By SJB from Louisiana on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfectly, hugs your body...classy yet still young looking!!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Dress!

By Oldie but Goodie from Lakeland, FL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality, classy suit. Straps are strong, cups are well made, bra is adjustable on the inside back as well as the straps, and if you are big busted like I am, this is a good suit for a sixty-year old. Of course, cuter on a younger person, but okay for an older one too. I'm 5'3", 135lbs., wear a dress size of 8, but swimsuits are always size 10, and I can wear a 34DD or 34E. I was leery that it wouldn't cover me well with the 34DD, but it is fine. I might go up to a 34E next time though, as it pulls down a bit when wet. The fact that the design goes straight across at the top makes it good for better coverage. With a V-cut design on another suit, I would have to wear a 34E. There's a nice net lining underneath the skirt, and the bottom is a brief style, not hi-cut. Not old lady looking at all.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star pleasing

By willeigh from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mimi from RI on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this swimdress, and I have tried many. My bust is large, 38C, and even though the V is a bit low, this suit has great coverage. It doesn't make me look matronly or like a linebacker! The skirt is lower in the back, and the drape is very flattering. The print is really cute, too!


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I was extreamly pleased with this item. The fit was perfect. I love it.

By Patricia from Reading, Pa on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn Jantzen from size 6 to size 18 now. It fits perfect. I am 5'8" and the torso fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star love the 2 suits bought

By suzie from Tomball, TX on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was perfect...very comfortable...best shopping experience for me online


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Plus Size Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, but not for me

By Robin S. from Norristown, PA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Although this suit fit me fine and felt true to size, I just did not like the way it looked on me or fit in the chest. My motto is always if I don't love it, I don't keep it, and this one I just didn't love enough to keep. The print was not flattering on me at all, but the suit style is cute. I'll be sending this one back.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Loves her swimsuit

By Janet from Des Moines, IA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Received notification to be delivered Tues or Wed as she was leaving Thursday morning for vacation. Didn't get here in time and had we known, would have gladly paid for overnight shipping.
Disappointed it did not arrive in time, but likes the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Brite vivid colors, cute pattern

By miche951 from Lake Elsinore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It's very cute. Bright colors and the pattern is cute. The tummy control is good. I only wish the skirted bottom was a little longer (reason for 4 stars). Looks good on a tanner body. True to size but I could have used a 10,.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dawn from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

A really pretty swimsuit, lots of compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By stitcher from Indianapolis, IN on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased this suit many times. I swim laps as well as do water classes four to five mornings a week. I purchase this suit because it is polyester, has a skirt, and has a slim shape so the material does not interfere with movement when working out..


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Ship Shape Stripe Tank Swimdress

Beach House Ship Shape Stripe Tank Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By cp from Lewes DE on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fit to size. Modest but spiffy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Compression Swim Dress

Speedo Core Compression Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering style - a bit long in the skirt

By jantil from Jacó, Costa Rica on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I followed the sizing that Speedo provided on the SwimOutlet website and read the reviews about sizing and bought Size 14. I am 5ft 10in tall and weight 155 lbs. The fit is perfect, I wouldn't want it any smaller and a Size 16 probably would have felt a little big but would have worked too. I have a wide back but my bra size is 38B and the bra cups in the suit are a little big but not gapping!!
This skirt on this suit is longer than my old swim dress but fine for me as I am tall. I would think a shorter person might feel it to be long. My husband says that the style is flattering...


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Denise from Boston on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit because you can order by "back" , "cup" and dress size. Very good fit. My only complaint is that the medallion is NOT centered!!! Makes me crazy but I'll live with it. Disappointed though. End of season, so no sizes left to try an exchange... Paid full price to.. Oh well.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Too Haute Skater Swimdress

Miraclesuit Too Haute Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star flattering!

By Sarah from Kansas City on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, fits like other Miraclesuit size 10s, awesome fabric


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sea Nymph from Rhode Island on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The first day I wore this suit, and everyday since I am told it looks great..


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swimdress

Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star MIRACLESUIT SWIMDRESS

By JenniferW from Colorado on 8/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I just received my suit for the second time. I was thinking I could go with a size 14 since I am in between 12 and 14 as far as size typically goes - but needed to return it for a size 16. This suit definitely runs on the small side - so keep that in mind when ordering. The new one seems to fit great, and I can't wait to try it out.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star My second bathing suit from the Outlet

By Kathy from Baltimore, Maryland on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second swim dress. I love them both, but especially the bright colors. It is a perfect fit (14). I never thought I could buy a swimsuit online without trying it on.
Highly recommend this site.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Sunrise One Piece Skater Swimdress

Ceeb Sunrise One Piece Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit

By Gina H from Alabama on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit Sizing is great. Great craftsmanship!! Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Gina H from Alabama on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit!! Sizing is great!! Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Baha Beauty Swimdress

Maxine Baha Beauty Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The perfect bathing suit

By Joan from Cutchogue, L.I., NY on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality is good, it fits well, and what I like the most is that the material on the bottom part goes all the way up to the waist whereas in some of my other suits, the material is about the shape of a bikini and the rest of the way up it is power netting which is supposed to help your figure look better.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Mykonos Dot Tropical Swim Dress

Jag Mykonos Dot Tropical Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Suit

By Alay's Mom from Cleveland OH on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I feel very confident in this swim suit - good coverage, fits well, and comfortable. The little skirt covers just enough and I don't feel like it's an "old lady" swimsuit. I normally wear size 14 clothes and I ordered a 16 and it fits well. I am glad I bought this. I thought about it for weeks and finally just ordered it, and I'm glad I did. I normally don't like to buy things on line from a store that I can't physically return it to, so I took a chance and it worked out.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love Jantzen Spellboound Swimdress

By DT from Southern CA on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I am loving this Jantzen skater swimdress .... I have had more compliments on the way it fits. Runs true to size ... gives a slimming effect ....
I also love it's counterpart the blue "destination" .... it is too bad I can't find it stocked anywhere right now...
This suit is like a good pair of shoes ... when you love it you want to buy a 2nd one to keep on hand for later on.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Original Vamp Swim Dress

Jantzen Solid Original Vamp Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By JD from Montgomery, TX on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Brush Strokes Swimdress

Longitude Brush Strokes Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By arrky66 from Louisville, KY on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect length for 5'9 long torso person.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Bandeau Swim Dress

Ceeb Solid Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lighthearted and sophisticated!

By D. Reed from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit brings back old-time Hollywood glamor. Love the look. Please make it in white!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great swimdress, love it !!!

By Sabine K. from Savannah, GA on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

We love to go to the waterpark or to the beach and this one don't just looks good it also let you feel good.
I bought 1 size bigger than I use to because I was not sure ( cause of the different brand ) I had could go with the size what I always buy. I wouldn't say it is to big, I would say it fit just right ;)
It is very comfortable. I love the fabric and it dries quick. I am sure I will buy another one. I love this style and I hope you will have more colors available from this style soon.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Out of Africa One Piece Skater Swimdress

Ceeb Out of Africa One Piece Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I Love This Suit!!!

By Janet from Chesapeake, VA on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally! A suit that fits perfectly and looks flattering. The little skirt is very feminine. I love that the cups are sewn in and not "free-floating". It doesn't ride up or feel constricting - a perfect fit. I don't know how long it will last since it just arrived but I'm happy to have an attractive suit that fits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress - Black/Cream - 10

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress - Black/Cream - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress

By DFJ from Spring Valley, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is very flattering! I ordered the US size 10, I am 5'3" tall, weigh 120 lbs----although the suit is snug in the hips (my hips are 37") I am quite pleased with the fit. The quality looks very good also.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Style and Fit

By Sarah from Ocean Ciy, MD on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimdress and also wish it came in more colors. This suit is comfortable and flattering in all the right places. It is fun to wear and has a fresh feminine look on the beach or at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Really cute!

By Lynne from CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Only drawback is the edges of the skirt aren't finished, they're just cut edges. While the material won't unravel, I was a little surprised. Still a cute suit. Will be wearing it in Mexico.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By Pdx from Portland on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very flattering style, slimming yet comfortable. Cool retro look and gorgeous color. Sexy but not too much. Comfortable for swimming. Based on othe reviews I ordered up one size and it fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swimdress

By Katthief from Atchisonk KS on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimdress is very comfortable and figure flattering. I am so glad I have it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit and MANY "Where did you get that suit?" inquiries

By Vacation w/ gkids!! from Plano, Texas on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only worn this suit twice, but both times I got asked by ladies where I got it! Fits good and doesn't shift around when riding the big slides at the water park!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Swimdress

By Casey from North Carolina on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimdress is quality made and very pretty. Ease in ordering and customer service was helpful. I would definitely order from them again.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Mykonos Dot Tropical Swim Dress

Jag Mykonos Dot Tropical Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star World's MOST PERFECT Swimdress!

By GoneHollywood from Detroit, MI on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I FINALLY found it!!!! After years (yes, years) of searching for the perfect one-piece swimsuit to hide my lumps and bumps, I found it! This Jag Mykonos Dot swimdress is beyond AWEsome! It's as if I found the Holy Grail of women's swimwear. I've purchased many high-end swimsuits in the past (at high end department stores) only to be disappointed. This swimsuit is absolute PERFECTION: The dot design actually works to hide my flaws (solid colors simply do not hide flaws very effectively), and the neckline is neither too low nor too high--literally, just perfect. I'm able to swim laps in the pool without worrying about my swimsuit drooping or sagging when I get out. The color combo (bright blue/white dots, navy skirt with kicky lemon/lime attached belt) makes this swimdress VERY 2015 chic and on-trend--not your mother's (or grandmother's) old frumpy style! This is pretty much amazing, sorry if I'm gushing, but trust me, I've tried on just about EVERY brand of swimwear sold in the USA and this is "THE" one! Note to design staff at Jag: If you make this exact swimdress in different color/patterns in 2016, I'll buy them all! (Would love to see coral/ivory/navy!! Love the dot pattern but would also welcome diagonal stripes and/or other design patterns). Sizing is pretty true to size. I normally wear size 6 or 8 in clothing, and the size 8 fit like the proverbial glove. If between sizes, go up. The skirt is PERFECT---not too long to look dumpy and not too short to show my assets (wink, wink). Just the most perfect (ever) swimdress. HIGHLY recommend!! I feel amazing when I wear this, and the material is not cheap or flimsy but nice and sturdy and holds up well wash after wash!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Wide Strap Sarong One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Wide Strap Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Heather from Illinois on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit seems to fit true to size. Bright color, nice fabric. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Hawaii Floral Twist Halter Spa Swim Dress

Tommy Bahama Hawaii Floral Twist Halter Spa Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bonnie from Mishawaka, IN on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, quick delivery. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Bayou Blossom Twist Front Swim Dress

Gabar Bayou Blossom Twist Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Kay from Lancaster pa on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I hesitated to purchase a swimsuit online but this was worth it. Love the fit!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sexy with great coverage

By JChris from St. Charles, IL on 7/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit really flatters a curvy body. It offers good bust support while giving appropriate coverage to your bottom. If you are pear shaped and have concerns about your bottom or upper thighs, this suit gives really nice coverage without looking old school. My husband actually commented that it made me look sexy. Just love this suit. I'm 46 years old, 5'8" and 150 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

By Barbara Pearson from New Hope AL on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit in a size 18 & it fits perfectly! I love the material & the colors , & it's super comfortable! I don't give too many things a 5 star but this one deserves it! If you like this "type" of swimsuit give this one a try ... you won't regret it! The fit is GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Queen's Lace Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Penbrooke Queen's Lace Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy and flirty

By Joann from Staten Island on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This skater swimdress is very flattering especially on a short torso. The side shirring and tummy control features enhance the beauty of this suit. The skater skirt is youthful and flirty. The halter tie straps are comfortable. Love the black and white print!


More Reviews on this item

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Underwire Swimdress

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Underwire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Underwire Swimdress

By V from Pine Bush, NY on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved this bathing suit so much that I purchased another one in black. The fit was perfect with no uncomfortable pinch at the underwire and hid any flaws. Wish they came in additional colors.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Moonlit Palms Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Ceeb Moonlit Palms Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it!

By Andizona from Scottsdale, AZ on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Living in Arizona allows me to swim everyday, and this skater swim dress is just what I needed. The sizing was perfect and the fit makes my torso appear taller. Shopping for swim wear can be difficult, but not with Ceeb. I wear a 10...and that is exactly what I purchased. The bandeau styling is very attractive and allows for a tan without strap lines. All I can say is that I have to order the other Ceeb bandeau skater swim dress because I love the way this one looks on me!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Marcy from Fort Myers, FL on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. The colors are just as expected. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Island Zebra Shirred Swim Dress

Gabar Island Zebra Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit- Long enough for my long torso!

By D.A.Nickelson from near St.Louis, MO on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I carefully chose this swimsuit for the 2-piece look and the adjustments on the side; plus its polyester fabric.
I couldn't find what I needed in a "long torso" suit, so I took a chance on this one.
It fits GREAT, and looks great. I've gotten several compliments on it. I was advised to buy a 'polyester' suit as they last longer in the chlorinated pool water. I will have to wait and see, but I know my nylon suits only lasted a few months, going to the pool 2-3 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So freaking cute!

By hugs4thetrees from Chattanooga, TN on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality. Cuter than I even expected. I usually wear size 8 but the 10 fit very nicely. Nice flow to the skirt. Doesn't hug where you don't want to be hugged and sucks you in where you could use some help! :)


More Reviews on this item