Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Really cute!

By Lynne from CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Only drawback is the edges of the skirt aren't finished, they're just cut edges. While the material won't unravel, I was a little surprised. Still a cute suit. Will be wearing it in Mexico.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By Pdx from Portland on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very flattering style, slimming yet comfortable. Cool retro look and gorgeous color. Sexy but not too much. Comfortable for swimming. Based on othe reviews I ordered up one size and it fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Swimdress

By Katthief from Atchisonk KS on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimdress is very comfortable and figure flattering. I am so glad I have it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit and MANY "Where did you get that suit?" inquiries

By Vacation w/ gkids!! from Plano, Texas on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only worn this suit twice, but both times I got asked by ladies where I got it! Fits good and doesn't shift around when riding the big slides at the water park!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Swimdress

By Casey from North Carolina on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimdress is quality made and very pretty. Ease in ordering and customer service was helpful. I would definitely order from them again.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Mykonos Dot Tropical Swim Dress

Jag Mykonos Dot Tropical Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star World's MOST PERFECT Swimdress!

By GoneHollywood from Detroit, MI on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I FINALLY found it!!!! After years (yes, years) of searching for the perfect one-piece swimsuit to hide my lumps and bumps, I found it! This Jag Mykonos Dot swimdress is beyond AWEsome! It's as if I found the Holy Grail of women's swimwear. I've purchased many high-end swimsuits in the past (at high end department stores) only to be disappointed. This swimsuit is absolute PERFECTION: The dot design actually works to hide my flaws (solid colors simply do not hide flaws very effectively), and the neckline is neither too low nor too high--literally, just perfect. I'm able to swim laps in the pool without worrying about my swimsuit drooping or sagging when I get out. The color combo (bright blue/white dots, navy skirt with kicky lemon/lime attached belt) makes this swimdress VERY 2015 chic and on-trend--not your mother's (or grandmother's) old frumpy style! This is pretty much amazing, sorry if I'm gushing, but trust me, I've tried on just about EVERY brand of swimwear sold in the USA and this is "THE" one! Note to design staff at Jag: If you make this exact swimdress in different color/patterns in 2016, I'll buy them all! (Would love to see coral/ivory/navy!! Love the dot pattern but would also welcome diagonal stripes and/or other design patterns). Sizing is pretty true to size. I normally wear size 6 or 8 in clothing, and the size 8 fit like the proverbial glove. If between sizes, go up. The skirt is PERFECT---not too long to look dumpy and not too short to show my assets (wink, wink). Just the most perfect (ever) swimdress. HIGHLY recommend!! I feel amazing when I wear this, and the material is not cheap or flimsy but nice and sturdy and holds up well wash after wash!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Hawaii Floral Twist Halter Spa Swim Dress

Tommy Bahama Hawaii Floral Twist Halter Spa Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bonnie from Mishawaka, IN on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, quick delivery. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Bayou Blossom Twist Front Swim Dress

Gabar Bayou Blossom Twist Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Kay from Lancaster pa on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I hesitated to purchase a swimsuit online but this was worth it. Love the fit!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sexy with great coverage

By JChris from St. Charles, IL on 7/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit really flatters a curvy body. It offers good bust support while giving appropriate coverage to your bottom. If you are pear shaped and have concerns about your bottom or upper thighs, this suit gives really nice coverage without looking old school. My husband actually commented that it made me look sexy. Just love this suit. I'm 46 years old, 5'8" and 150 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

By Barbara Pearson from New Hope AL on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit in a size 18 & it fits perfectly! I love the material & the colors , & it's super comfortable! I don't give too many things a 5 star but this one deserves it! If you like this "type" of swimsuit give this one a try ... you won't regret it! The fit is GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Queen's Lace Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Penbrooke Queen's Lace Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy and flirty

By Joann from Staten Island on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This skater swimdress is very flattering especially on a short torso. The side shirring and tummy control features enhance the beauty of this suit. The skater skirt is youthful and flirty. The halter tie straps are comfortable. Love the black and white print!


More Reviews on this item

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Underwire Swimdress

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Underwire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Underwire Swimdress

By V from Pine Bush, NY on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved this bathing suit so much that I purchased another one in black. The fit was perfect with no uncomfortable pinch at the underwire and hid any flaws. Wish they came in additional colors.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Moonlit Palms Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Ceeb Moonlit Palms Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it!

By Andizona from Scottsdale, AZ on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Living in Arizona allows me to swim everyday, and this skater swim dress is just what I needed. The sizing was perfect and the fit makes my torso appear taller. Shopping for swim wear can be difficult, but not with Ceeb. I wear a 10...and that is exactly what I purchased. The bandeau styling is very attractive and allows for a tan without strap lines. All I can say is that I have to order the other Ceeb bandeau skater swim dress because I love the way this one looks on me!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Marcy from Fort Myers, FL on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. The colors are just as expected. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Island Zebra Shirred Swim Dress

Gabar Island Zebra Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit- Long enough for my long torso!

By D.A.Nickelson from near St.Louis, MO on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I carefully chose this swimsuit for the 2-piece look and the adjustments on the side; plus its polyester fabric.
I couldn't find what I needed in a "long torso" suit, so I took a chance on this one.
It fits GREAT, and looks great. I've gotten several compliments on it. I was advised to buy a 'polyester' suit as they last longer in the chlorinated pool water. I will have to wait and see, but I know my nylon suits only lasted a few months, going to the pool 2-3 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So freaking cute!

By hugs4thetrees from Chattanooga, TN on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality. Cuter than I even expected. I usually wear size 8 but the 10 fit very nicely. Nice flow to the skirt. Doesn't hug where you don't want to be hugged and sucks you in where you could use some help! :)


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sunset Cliffs Cowl Neck Swimdress

Kenneth Cole Sunset Cliffs Cowl Neck Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!!!!!!

By Melanie Macy from Oakland , CA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for a suit like this for years! So flattering, sexy & comfortable!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star the best suit ever

By kvilt from Olympia, wa on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I look as good as the model in this suit and it provides just enough modesty while still being super cute. I don't think I have ever had a suit I liked this much - late 40's, body a little on the fluffy side.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Modest AND Flattering

By Crystal H from Southern Illinois on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as expected. Looks great. Many "skirt suits" look frumpy, but this is stylish while still offering lower coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Plus Size Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering!

By Diana from AZ on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Lovely. Not difficult to wiggle into either. I ordered size 18 because I hate fighting to get in & out of bathing suits but I could have easily gone with my usual size 16. Very nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Baha Beauty Swimdress

Maxine Baha Beauty Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swimdress

By Sheila from Moriarty, NM on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I was a little nervous ordering a swim suit on line without trying it on first. It fit perfectly! It covers my butt and the top of my thighs making my legs look thinner. It has just enough padding and support in the bust to support me and helps hold my tummy in too.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Paisley Swirl Empire Swimdress

Maxine Paisley Swirl Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Jamie from West Suffield, CT on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second suit in this design that I have bought. Covers nicely and is pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Slimming!

By desertgal from Tucson, AZ on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The princess seams are slimming for my middle-aged figure. Not matronly at all. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Much too large

By Jean from Dallas, TX on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I normally take a size 20 dress, but go down two sizes for swimsuits. Since other reviewers said it fit true to size, I only went down one size to an 18. It is huge on top, and I wear a 40 D bra, and have somewhat broad shoulders. The straps and cups are so loose, that I am certain it would fall to my waist in a big wave at the beach. Maybe it is mislabeled.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Raindance V-Neck Swimdress

Penbrooke Raindance V-Neck Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Prettier than the picture!

By Elk girl from Spokane, WA on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The print and colors are prettier than the picture! The suit fits true to size and is actually comfortable! Once wet, most suits become uncomfortable if you're in them for a while. I wore it all day for a lake party and never once wished I could change! A first for me! Love it; really compliments the figure. Got lots of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimdress

By Evunia from Richmond, VA on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's a great quality swimsuit. It feels great and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Penbrooke Second Nature Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Rae2Light from Indianapolis, IN on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made, nice material and looks great! I'm not a big fan of "tummy control", but this suit is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and fit

By Stump from South Carolina on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

What I REALLY like about this swimdress is the fact that the swimsuit is the same fabric as the dress. In the water, it doesn't matter that the dress floats up since everything is the same. My last swimdress had a white suit under a print dress--big mistake. This one is comfortable and very flattering on my short, round figure.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maggie from Hilton head island,sc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Covers just enough without looking too matronly. Love the fit and style!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Karina from olympia, wa on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a super cute swimdress but I got the wrong size


More Reviews on this item

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star item shipped quick and swimsuit looked like what I expected

By SES from caryville, tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the swimsuit. it came in the mail quickly, too.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tonal Leaf Faux Swim Dress

Maxine Tonal Leaf Faux Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Dawn from East Norriton on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is as shown in pic perfectly. I ordered it 2 sizes larger because sometimes swimsuits run different. 1 size bigger would of been perfect but this size is more than doable.
I'm very comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Colorblock Solid Brianna Swimdress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Colorblock Solid Brianna Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Returned item

By Tb1227 from Las Vegas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I returned this suit because the material just didn't sit right on my body. Cute suit but something just wasn't right... Not for me anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Halter Swimdress

Beach House Solid Halter Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the style but material was a little thin

By Tb1227 from Las Vegas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the style of this suit but I sent this suit back because material in the light color showed some cellulite through the material :(. I may reorder in a darker color.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very figure flattering

By Tb1227 from Las Vegas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. The bra has its own adjustable back strap independent of the suit so you can adjust to your own bra size. Covers my rear without being too long. Flows along my hips without looking matronly. I'm 5' 2", 38 D. Suits that fit my top are usually way to long on me. My favorite suit in a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Shirred Beauty Underwire Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Shirred Beauty Underwire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Becca from Tucson, AZ on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Modest suit and the shirring makes it very flattering. Fits well and it looks a little retro. So cute!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swimsuit!

By Anne J from Austin, TX on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this style. Have purchased 3 other patterns in this exact same suit. Very flattering to a mature 70 year old. Do water exercises at the YMCA 3 times per week. The quality of material used by Maxine stands up very well compared to other brands I have purchased in the past. From now on, will only purchase Maxine suits.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Finally, a comfortable and nice looking fit!

By Kate from Lehigh Valley, PA on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Was leery about ordering a suit online but I am glad I did. Finally a suit that not only fits and is comfortable but, one that slims and gives me confidence! Pleased with the product and prompt delivery! Would definitely order from this site again and recommend to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit but too big at top

By SAE from Raleigh, NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute suit but will have to have it altered at the top. I wear a D cup and the top just gapes so imagine with someone smaller chested it's even worse, otherwise it fits well & the little frills at the bottom are adorable


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Baha Beauty Swimdress

Maxine Baha Beauty Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim dress.

By Christine from Nathalie, Virginia on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great product. Fits true to size. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality.

By GolfGirl from Spokane on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a flattering suit of nice quality. I ordered one size larger than usual and it was a little too big. Cute as a dress, but not snug enough as a swimsuit. Exchanged it for a size smaller and am looking forward to receiving it. I wish the top had just a bit more coverage, but all in all, a very good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress - Black/Cream - 12

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress - Black/Cream - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By Rocksnrobin from Sacramento, CA on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 2 suits. This one isn't as flattering but still fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Momma Mia from Pa on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for a new suit and this one was perfect. The fit was true to size, coverage over thighs, very pleased and it was Navy....😉


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Ava Signature Essentials Bandeau Skirted One Piece

Robin Piccone Ava Signature Essentials Bandeau Skirted One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexiest one-piece ever

By MF from Long Beach, CA on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly! So cute! Works well with ties and without. Want to see different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This is a great swimdress with a great fit & very comfortable.

By gmewborn from Goldsboro, NC on 6/15/2015

Size: TRUE

a Tuffy swimdress is so durable in a chlorine pool & a great fit.
I was so pleased when I received my delivery in two days!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but a little too revealing up top.

By Grammy Terri from Augusta, Ga on 6/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top was a little too revealing for me. Loved the fit otherwise. This grandma needs a swimdress and have purchased suits from here in previous years. I wish this one would have worked for me. I will purchase again in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fit great looked great!

By Ellen from Crowley, Tx on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit! Fit well and looked good!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By kristen from charleston sc on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Not made for large chested women.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By kristen from charleston sc on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Very long, I have a short torso, but I do love the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SWIMSUIT!!!

By swimgurl from Oregon on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This style fits perfectly, flattering, beautiful bright colors, easy to alter if necessary, dries quickly, so very slow to fade...I'm still waiting! I bought two of the same color. My favorite swimsuit of all time on many levels...I will purchase this suit over and over...Thanks for asking!


More Reviews on this item