Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, great print

By Emma's Mom from Upstate NY on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the print; very bright and flattering. The suit fits great and camouflages my wide hips. I will enjoy wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Figure flattering swimsuit

By Denise from Lansing, MI on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very flattering! It has great color. I think the price was very good for such a great swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Haute Wave Smocked Swim Dress

Kenneth Cole Haute Wave Smocked Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great description

By Barbara from Minnesota on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit. Great blue color and also great design. Give's good tummy support and bottom coverage as well. Can't wait to wear it when we go on vacation this April!!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star New swimsuit

By Sue from Minnesota on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fit and how I look in the suit. It met all of my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Ship Shape Stripe Tank Skort Dress

Beach House Ship Shape Stripe Tank Skort Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Jerseyma from Nj on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star asymmetrical swimdress

By sylvia from New Jersey on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

To my surprise it fit great..I was so worried that it would either be too big or too small ..very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sue from Minnesota on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Didn't know if I would like the swimdress ~ but turns out it is very flattering and comfortable. A great option to look nice without looking "dowdy"!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Flattering suit

By AR from Colorado on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with the fit, look. I haven't had a chance yet to try it out, but so far I'm very happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

Gottex Beach Goddess Skirted Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit Ever

By Snowbunny from New York, NY on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure about ordering a suit online, but boy am I glad I did. This suit is fantastic. Flirty cute skirt that doesn't look matronly. It just covers your bum, so if you have cellulite on your upper thighs you're trying to disguise/hide, this skirt might be too short. For me, I love the length of it--just long enough to be a skirt, but short enough to still look fun and sexy. The pattern and design of the bodice part hide many imperfections and is lightly shaping to help smooth you out. The bra cups are also lined, but do not push you up or anything like that. I am a 34B and clothing size 2-4 and ordered the 6 in black and it fit me perfectly. I have nothing negative to say about this suit. You will love it! Now onto some vacation plans! : )


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Original Vamp Swim Dress

Jantzen Solid Original Vamp Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever!

By MomOf2 from Clackamas, OR on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't say anything bad about this suit. This is my 2nd one. I loved the 1st so much I had to buy another when that one wore out. Fits great, hides and conceals problem areas. Very flattering fit and extremely comfortable. Also the top never falls down, stays in place perfectly. Couldnt ask for a better swimsuit. The only bad thing I can come up with is that it doesn't come in more varieties of color. limited color options.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Beach bum from Monroe, nc on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this swimsuit, covers the thigh-hip area well, but is slenderizing because of the slanted waist.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Suit!

By MktoGMA from Minneapolis MN on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit! I am 60 years old and the fit and look of the suit is very flattering. Bottom covers well.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

By Fran Hopkins from Monroe, WA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only tried it on for size, which was perfect. I have not used it in the pool, but am hoping to do so sometime this week. I just signed on to do the water aerobics at my local YMCA


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perf!

By ML from Mobile, AL on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Flattering, comfy and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Quilter Girl from Orlando, FL on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is a true fit. I'm 69 years old and thick around the middle so a regular suit isn't my greatest look, but the swim dress is perfect and stylish. I was surprised, I was expecting the navy and tourquoise but what I thought was white is silver, very pretty. I bought it for a cruise and I could put on a pair of light grey skinny knit capri's and it looked like a nice outfit for going into the buffet at lunch time I would highly recommend this suit,


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering to hide flaws

By Chelle from Illinois on 2/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The top fits very comfortable, straps won't slip, v- neck is flattering, love this, it slims my middle which is rather "box like" illusion makes waist look slimmer ! I wish they made the same style in different styles . I am 5 ft 6 175 lbs, size 12 fit perfect, 42C cup size


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it !!! Very flattering and comfortable.

By Lucy from Massachusetts on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very pleased with this suit. Size,color and fit are great. Wish it came in others colors... I would buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Christine from Farmington, MI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I like that it drapes in front and hides problem areas like hips and thighs. The black and white print is very flattering, too.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Lolo from Richboro pa on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, true to size


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Geart fit

By Kathy from Midland, GA - Columbus, GA - Fort Benning, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I will enjoy wearing the beautiful swim dress.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit

By Marsha from St. Louis on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute print and good tummy control. I am 70 and curvy and this suit fits perfectly and is comfortable and flattering. The skirt is not too long.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Swimsuit

By NeNe from Seattle, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is gorgeous. I''ve never seen anything prettier. Must buy!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fit is true to size, material is soft and exactly as it looks on the site!

By DEE62 from New York on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Will purchase again from Swimoutlet very impressed!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Dolce Vita Underwire Halter Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Dolce Vita Underwire Halter Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My absolute favorite

By TerriB from Grand Junction, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a total of four suits for a cruise, assuming I would only really like one or two. This one was hands-down the best. It looks like a two piece, but isn't. It fit great, looked (almost) as good on me as the model, and the little pleated skirt covers up what I needed covered. I ended up keeping all but one of the suits, but if I could have only kept 1 - this was it, even though it was the most expensive of my choices.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Summer Shadow Dot Swimdress

Gabar Summer Shadow Dot Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By TerriB from Grand Junction, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Not quite as broad in the beam as I am, but still looked great. I like that is looks like a two piece but isn't. The cups took a little arranging, but I think it's because of being boxed. Cute design. Might not work for a long torso - I'm short and it fit nice.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Grand Isle Bandeau Swim Dress

Nautica Grand Isle Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large! I NEVER had to return anything TOO BIG! HAHA!

By Happy its too BIG! from North Grafton, MA on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Gorgeous suit - just what I wanted but sizing is HUGE. I hope I can still get a smaller size. I highly recommend this. I wish there were more swim dresses with SHEER over dresses attached so they do not look like maternity or tents!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star fabulous swimsuit

By Liz from Lake Charles louisiana on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

It fit perfectly, good quality material. I have never bought a swimsuit on line that fit so well. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By Sara from ohio on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I''m 5''3 120 lbs and 34D. I normally wear a size 4 jeans so I was worried the six 6 might be to big, but it fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Festival Stripe Bandeau Swim Dress

Athena Festival Stripe Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lovely swim dress

By Liz from La Crosse, WI on 1/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Fit was a little bigger than I expected, but did the trick. Felt comfortable and covered all the right places, so I didn't feel self-conscious walking around on a recent cruise.


More Reviews on this item

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Underwire Swimdress

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Underwire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this Swimdress!

By Jamie from Idaho on 1/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a swim-dress for a while now. I ordered this one in both colors, the blue and the black. I love the fit! Very flattering. I ended up keeping the black and sending the blue one back. I just felt like the black looked classier. I am 5'4 and 130 lbs and the size 8 fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress - Navy - 16

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress - Navy - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just what I expected.

By MB from Lincoln, NE on 12/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Camille K. from Highland, UT on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Was so excited to get this in the mail. Looks just like pictured. Fits well and is very high quality. Can't wait to wear it!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress - Black - 18

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress - Black - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit, just didn't fit me!

By Loves Green from PA on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Fabric is attractive and well-made. It did not ride up or down. Tummy control was fair, not great.

Would be a super suit for a shorter, less busty women. 5'9" & DDD didn't work with this. I am returning mine.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Quality and style!

By OSusanna44 from Hartland, Michigan on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Having never owned a swim dress before, I wasn't sure what to expect. I didn't want to end up looking like a frumpy old lady in it. First of all, the fabric is beautiful! Color is even prettier in person than online and the metallic accents will be wonderful in the sunshine. This style fits me perfectly and is a nice length that is fun and flirty- even on a 57 year old woman as myself! I worried that it might be too short in the torso, (I am 5'9") but it's not. The attached panty is made nicely. The bra area is lightly padded and lined and the straps are very comfortable. All in all, I am very happy with this purchase and can't wait to get to a beach soon so I can show it off!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bathing suit

By Annette from Illinois on 11/16/2014

Size: NA

This suit is true to size and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Reordered in a smaller size

By Adult swim from Oakland, CA on 11/13/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I've put on some weight and want to start swimming again. A bit self conscious, I was looking for a good lap suit that covers - especially the bikini line - without being matronly (I'm in my 30s). SIZE - Not knowing my current size, I ordered the 14 based on my measurements and the size chart. For reference, I'm 5'4" and most of my clothes are US10, and more recently 12. I'm used to competitive/team suits running small, so felt ok ordering a 14. Turns out the 14 is huge, baggy in both length and width. I've reordered the 10 and hope it fits. STYLE - Sizing aside, the suit is really cute on and exactly what I was looking for. Fingers crossed the smaller size fits right!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Bonbon from kIRKLAND, wa on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My swimming is confined to my arthritis exercise class. This swimsuit fits well, is comfortable to wear and is flattering considering I have an 81 year old figure.


More Reviews on this item

Athena Festival Stripe Bandeau Swim Dress

Athena Festival Stripe Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By Shelly from Minocqau, WI on 10/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

The suit was very nicely made, the color was great but I order a size to big so had to return it. It was my own fault the didn't have my size I though one size bigger would be OK. But to big


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star 100% Satisfied

By Yvonne from Myrtle Beach, SC on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Pleased with quality & style. Quick delivery. So pleased that I bought another swimsuit within days.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Erin from Oklahoma City, OK on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I just bought this for a second honeymoon. I haven't worn it on the beach yet, but upon trying it on I found that it fit well and covered what I need covered. It looks more like a dress, so I think it's more flattering than some of the other swimwear out there for curvy ladies.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Marianna C. from Lancaster, CA on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I gave it three stars, only because the sizing!
The swimdress feels very good quality and even though I went swimming only once, I believe it will last, might return for another review regarding that, but my major concern is the size!
This makes me wanna cry, it took me a whole day (researching and comparing, to pick the best), based on the prev. reviews I ordered my reg. size ( which is 14), found out that it runs too small and ordered sz16, when I tried it on, I felt a little squished, but thought this will change in the water, not at all and I found out the real problem, this has a short torso.
I've been buying swimsuits my whole life and never had an issue with torso.
I just think it should be mentioned in description.
Now that I used mine, I can't return it, so I'm stuck, but if I were to buy it again, I would order sz18 and I know I am not sz18, I just returned (to a local store) sz16 one month ago, because it was too big.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Norma from Covina, CA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

fits great, feels good


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star true fit

By Karla H. from Charlotte, NC on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

perfect suit for sitting around. Skirt length a little longer than other 'skirted' suits thus why I gave it a 4. I would have loved it had it been 2" shorter. it fits perfectly and hides a belly bulge well


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit!

By Sarah from Portland, OR on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Great cut and fit. Hides trouble areas without being frumpy. Love it. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress - Black - 4

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress - Black - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I wish I loved it

By Sandra from St Petersburg, FL on 9/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I was looking for something "cute - WITH coverage", to wear on a "mixed company" vacation. If I had tried this on in the store, I would not have purchased it for my needs. At 5" 1" and 115 lbs. 34 B-C. I usually wear a 2. I loved the 'look" so much I ordered the 4 anyway; thinking I might have to take it in some. Not! My torso is average length for my size and this suit just didn't fit "right". The 'top' sits much lower than I am comfortable with. [showing at least the top 1/3 of breast] I removed the wires in the cups so I could cover more up top. [otherwise when you pull the suit up to cover your top the wire hit you right in the middle of your cup] As for the "dress" part, not much coverage there either. It seems to be made well, just small. I don't do returns, so I will keep it and just wear it at home in my own pool or pass it on to one of my younger nieces. Oh! the tag says, do NOT wear in hot tubs or spas, huh!


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Halter Dress

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Halter Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Its Just Right!

By Elenna P. from rowland heights, CA on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! Its very forgiving on my figure (5"4", approx. 130lbs), does not look or feel like a frumpy middle age swim dress/cover up. Its super cute, the skirt hem hits at just the right spot under the butt and its tailored enough to be flattering and probably won't flip up and float around in a pool, jacuzzi or in the waves at the beach. The top has enough support and coverage, and the grommet trim is lined and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

By Maribeth from Gilbertsville, pa on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit except that the straps are too long and fall off my shoulders. If I got a smaller size, it wouldn't fit in the body. I also wish it had some tummy control and I would give it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Dress

Eco Swim Eco Tassel Porthole Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it

By DC from San Antonio, TX on 9/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Very fashionable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contrast Strap Swim Dress

Speedo Contrast Strap Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful design

By DC from San Antonio, TX on 9/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Can't get any better, love it


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Extremely pleased

By Beach Lady from Covina. CA on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I searched online for quite awhile before I came across your site. I was looking for a suit that was somewhat modest but had some style as well. Many swim dresses are made only in plus sizes. This suit is very comfy and looks really cute. I ordered a size 12, and it is a generous fit. I shall visit your site again and tell my friends about it. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item