Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star TRUE FIT

By Kellie from Indiana on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' 4.5" and weigh 155#. I purchased a size 14 and it fits like a dream. Excellent coverage of all my problem areas and saggy skin after losing 72 pounds! I look slim and trim and feel fantastic in this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut and style of this suit. I am tempted to get another just to have it for back up! The white sash fits just perfectly where there I may have a slight bulge. The skirt is just long enough so that it covers what needs to be covered!


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Penny from New Jersey on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchasing a swimsuit on line can be challenging, however, I purchased Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau swimsuit in a small, and it fit me perfectly. I am 5'2" and weigh 112 lbs. The fabric is of good quality and the suit can be worn with or without a halter strap. I purchased it in white and was completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Cape Cod Tank Skort Swimdress

Beach House Cape Cod Tank Skort Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Karen from Colorado on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute suit, very nice fabric, very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dot Petals Ruffle Swimdress

Penbrooke Dot Petals Ruffle Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Karen from Colorado on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very cute suit, very good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Florida Keys Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Florida Keys Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Laine from SoCal on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great looking swim suit. Looks great and feels good on!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Signature Halter Swim Dress

Nautica Women's Signature Halter Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and comfortable!

By Serena from St. Paul, MN on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I just got my new Nautica swim dress in the mail today and tried it on. It's true to size, comfortable to wear, and flattering to my not-so-skinny body. The length hits the top of the thighs and covers a lot of my imperfections.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Chris D. from Illinois on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am in relatively good shape for my age but the little trouble spots are completely controlled by this darling suit. It is feminine and very comfortable.
I need a well fitting suit for snorkel and scuba trips. This works well in my wetsuit and then afterwards when I am out of the water and just want to relax in the sun.
It is tummy control and it feels tight when I am putting it on, but when in place it fits just the way I want and need it to feel.
I am 5'4 135# and bought a size 8. Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shangri La Ikat Asymmetrical Surplice Swimdress

Maxine Shangri La Ikat Asymmetrical Surplice Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Celeste from Fort Mill on 1/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute suit. Fits snug on the top and flows in the hips. If you don't mind putting the " girls " on a bit of a display then this is great! I got one size larger than I normally do and I'm glad I did. The lines and design of the suit do slim the waiste


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Hawaii Floral Twist Halter Spa Swim Dress

Tommy Bahama Hawaii Floral Twist Halter Spa Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love! Why isn't it in plus size?!

By Laurie R. from Piqua, OH on 1/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I LOVED this dress and was totally disappointed the XL was just a bit too snug for my comfort. I would totally buy this in a 1X!
The fabric is nice and heavy, the style is absolutely darling! My only criticism (besides size range) is this doesn't come with any bottoms. It is just a dress. No under structure, no bikini bottom, just a dress.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Jet Set Dot V-Neck Swimdress

Jantzen Jet Set Dot V-Neck Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THE FIRMING LOOKAND GENEROUS COVERAGE

By CHRISS from LAKE GEOORGE ,N.Y. on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

HAVE THIS SUIT,LOVE THE COOVERAGE,AND FIMING FIT, (AS A TRANSGENDER), I'VE COME TO REQUIRE MODESTLY FIT SWIMWEAR,BUT COMFORTABLE ON,TO LOOKWELL AND GIVE ME THE SUPPORT !!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropic Dreams Empire Swimdress

Maxine Tropic Dreams Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute swim dress

By D from New Jersey on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like the way Maxine swim dresses fit. The V neck isn't too revealing and the length of the skirt is perfect. The empire seam helps give the support that I need.
This swim dress has pretty colors and looks exactly as pictured here.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Underwire D-Cup One Piece Swimsuit

Profile by Gottex Solid Underwire D-Cup One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering suit

By Kam from Illinois on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this swimsuit to wear on a cruise. Not happy with my weight but this suit was really flattering!!! Smoothed out all the "bumps and cracks":-). Perfect coverage and helped me look from bad to a lot better. Felt confident to be in public in a swim suit. Can NEVER find a suit to accommodate large breasts (even when I am thin) or one with underwires. Love the color-(Azalea) and style and will be ordering other colors for the summer. Read to order a size larger because it seemed to run small. I think I would have been fine with the next size down. Seemed very slightly too big. Purchased at a great deal plus extra % off and free 2 day shipping. Have never ordered from Swimoutlet before but certainly will again, great experience.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Black with white trim swmdress

By Madge from Richmondville, NY on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Swimdress fits perfectly. It is figure flattering and comfortable to wear.Will buy another.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Whirlpool Triple Tier Soft Cup Swimdress

Penbrooke Whirlpool Triple Tier Soft Cup Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy with Purchase

By Carol from Haymarket, VA on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

The suit is very comfortable with adjustable straps. I have a suit of similar style and the parts that are covered with the ruffle are white. This suit is all matching patterned which is so much better. When you are in the water, the ruffle float a bit, so you do not see strips of white.


More Reviews on this item

T.H.E Trinidad Princess Swimdress One Piece Swimsuit

T.H.E Trinidad Princess Swimdress One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star pretty but size is too large

By kath from virginia on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The hip size fit well, but the bust was too large and did not offer any side support. Suggest to order a size smaller so the bust fits but squeeze into hips. My measurements said to order a 20 but really a 16 or 18 would have been better.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress - Black - 18

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress - Black - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Feel greT..LOVE IT!

By pearline burrell from Hopkins, SC on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Excellent..feel great!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By CL from Syracuse, NY on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and feels great on. I actually feel comfortable in public in a bathing suit. Would like more colors to get a couple of them.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Adorably SLIMMING

By Jackie from Nashville, TN on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought the size 12. The cut of the suit and the way the layers land along my curves perfectly covers and accents a natural hourglass shape. LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Coverage in all the right places!

By ambual from west chicago IL on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit of this suit. The skirting is just log enough to hide my hips but short enough to not feel like a "swimdress". The banding hit me is the natural waist really giving a flattering look. Haven't worn it in water yet, so cannot comment on that, but the sun bathing quality is a A+.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Queen's Lace Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Penbrooke Queen's Lace Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute for petite women

By Little Mom from Portland, OR on 11/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am really pleased with my new suit. It fits well and is flattering (my husband says) I am 57 and 5 ft 1. 113 lbs. The size 10 fits well. The skirt isn't too long on my short frame. The fabric is nice. I am happy with the price too!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By WS from CO on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was thrilled when I got the suit in the mail so quickly. I love it!!! It fits good and the quality is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Island Zebra Shirred Swim Dress

Gabar Island Zebra Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By T. Reed from Houston, TX on 10/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit fits perfect! It looks good, feels comfortable, and I like the zebra print. I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Tuffy Solid Tie Side Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Choice

By T. Reed from Houston, TX on 10/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with this swimdress suit. It looks great on me! The unique style and vibrant royal blue color draws attention and compliments whenever I wear it. It feels comfortable and true to size. I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Dolce Vita Underwire Halter Bikini Top Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Dolce Vita Underwire Halter Bikini Top Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this swim suit!

By Eileen from Roseburg Or on 10/9/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit runs small. I looked up my measurements on the size chart then went up one size. The suit fits perfectly!! It is a great suit for women with small breasts because is has a good amount of padding. It is very comfortable and makes you look great!! Even an older lady!! Yay!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!!

By Melanie & Joan from Ridgecrest & Vista, CA on 10/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had this swim dress for years & loved it so now my mother-in-law asked me to order her one & she is loving it too! Great fit, extremely functional & looks nice. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and flattering!

By Marcy from Lapeer, MI on 9/23/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

It's a little larger than I thought it would be. Being in my mid-fifties, I appreciate the longer skirt! Love the style!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Linda from Agawam, MA on 9/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

i fell in love with the print and style. I was thrilled when it arrived as it was exactly as shown and described. The stretch material over the abdomen is snug and does the job quite well. The cups could stand to be a bit larger but give very good support.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Sunset Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Ceeb Sunset Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute!

By Celtic Chica from Minneapolis on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Quality is wonderful, especially considering the sale price.

It's a little big, but I had to order the 12 because they were all out of the 10.

VERY satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Queen's Lace Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Penbrooke Queen's Lace Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sweet & Sassy Swimdress

By Nina from New Jersey on 9/8/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The Penbrooke swim dress was well made and the design was a sweet lacy look. The tummy control was great, I just wish the suit was a little longer in length as I have a long torso. Maybe next time I will have to order one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great tummy control and beautiful pattern.

By Karen from Williamson, NY on 9/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality but the style was a little too old for me.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Misty from Florida on 9/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and well made. Had some tummy control and was flattering to the figure.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Moonlit Palms Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Ceeb Moonlit Palms Bandeau Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By LeAnne from Athol MA on 9/4/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

It seems a little smaller than true size but a great suit


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with my purchase

By candies27 from Lexington on 9/4/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this suit! I think it is a very feminine design and flattering fit. The extra wide halter straps are much more comfortable than the strappy ones, and offers more support to those who need it. I am very much a size medium (top to bottom) but I do have a very large chest, so I knew I needed extra room up top. I have 3 other Jantzen suits and knew I needed to go up a size this time to allow for a better, more flattering fit. I wear size 8 pants and ordered a size 12, and I was a little worried, but it was a perfect fit due to the extras like "tummy control" that this suit offers. The sizing chart was pretty spot on too, I followed it and my measurements were right in the middle of the suggested size, so I trusted that they would know best. The floral print isn't as brightly colored as the computer made it out to be, but still very pretty. It definitely has more green, yellow and peachy colors than you can see from the image.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Bali Adjustable Strap Swimdress - Black/White - 10

Profile by Gottex Bali Adjustable Strap Swimdress - Black/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By CHERIE TEICHROEB from King City, OR on 8/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is super cute but runs small so I'm going to have to return it


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Dolce Vita Underwire Halter Bikini Top Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Dolce Vita Underwire Halter Bikini Top Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By SJB from Louisiana on 8/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly, hugs your body...classy yet still young looking!!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Dress!

By Oldie but Goodie from Lakeland, FL on 8/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality, classy suit. Straps are strong, cups are well made, bra is adjustable on the inside back as well as the straps, and if you are big busted like I am, this is a good suit for a sixty-year old. Of course, cuter on a younger person, but okay for an older one too. I'm 5'3", 135lbs., wear a dress size of 8, but swimsuits are always size 10, and I can wear a 34DD or 34E. I was leery that it wouldn't cover me well with the 34DD, but it is fine. I might go up to a 34E next time though, as it pulls down a bit when wet. The fact that the design goes straight across at the top makes it good for better coverage. With a V-cut design on another suit, I would have to wear a 34E. There's a nice net lining underneath the skirt, and the bottom is a brief style, not hi-cut. Not old lady looking at all.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I was extreamly pleased with this item. The fit was perfect. I love it.

By Patricia from Reading, Pa on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have worn Jantzen from size 6 to size 18 now. It fits perfect. I am 5'8" and the torso fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Loves her swimsuit

By Janet from Des Moines, IA on 8/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Received notification to be delivered Tues or Wed as she was leaving Thursday morning for vacation. Didn't get here in time and had we known, would have gladly paid for overnight shipping.
Disappointed it did not arrive in time, but likes the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By stitcher from Indianapolis, IN on 8/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased this suit many times. I swim laps as well as do water classes four to five mornings a week. I purchase this suit because it is polyester, has a skirt, and has a slim shape so the material does not interfere with movement when working out..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Compression Swim Dress

Speedo Core Compression Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering style - a bit long in the skirt

By jantil from Jacó, Costa Rica on 8/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I followed the sizing that Speedo provided on the SwimOutlet website and read the reviews about sizing and bought Size 14. I am 5ft 10in tall and weight 155 lbs. The fit is perfect, I wouldn't want it any smaller and a Size 16 probably would have felt a little big but would have worked too. I have a wide back but my bra size is 38B and the bra cups in the suit are a little big but not gapping!!
This skirt on this suit is longer than my old swim dress but fine for me as I am tall. I would think a shorter person might feel it to be long. My husband says that the style is flattering...


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Denise from Boston on 8/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit because you can order by "back" , "cup" and dress size. Very good fit. My only complaint is that the medallion is NOT centered!!! Makes me crazy but I'll live with it. Disappointed though. End of season, so no sizes left to try an exchange... Paid full price to.. Oh well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sea Nymph from Rhode Island on 8/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

The first day I wore this suit, and everyday since I am told it looks great..


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swimdress

Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star MIRACLESUIT SWIMDRESS

By JenniferW from Colorado on 8/9/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just received my suit for the second time. I was thinking I could go with a size 14 since I am in between 12 and 14 as far as size typically goes - but needed to return it for a size 16. This suit definitely runs on the small side - so keep that in mind when ordering. The new one seems to fit great, and I can't wait to try it out.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love Jantzen Spellboound Swimdress

By DT from Southern CA on 8/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am loving this Jantzen skater swimdress .... I have had more compliments on the way it fits. Runs true to size ... gives a slimming effect ....
I also love it's counterpart the blue "destination" .... it is too bad I can't find it stocked anywhere right now...
This suit is like a good pair of shoes ... when you love it you want to buy a 2nd one to keep on hand for later on.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Original Vamp Swim Dress

Jantzen Solid Original Vamp Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By JD from Montgomery, TX on 8/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent quality and great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Bandeau Swim Dress

Ceeb Solid Bandeau Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lighthearted and sophisticated!

By D. Reed from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

This suit brings back old-time Hollywood glamor. Love the look. Please make it in white!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Style and Fit

By Sarah from Ocean Ciy, MD on 7/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this swimdress and also wish it came in more colors. This suit is comfortable and flattering in all the right places. It is fun to wear and has a fresh feminine look on the beach or at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By Pdx from Portland on 7/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very flattering style, slimming yet comfortable. Cool retro look and gorgeous color. Sexy but not too much. Comfortable for swimming. Based on othe reviews I ordered up one size and it fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Hawaii Floral Twist Halter Spa Swim Dress

Tommy Bahama Hawaii Floral Twist Halter Spa Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bonnie from Mishawaka, IN on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, quick delivery. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item