Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sun Protection

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Red Umbrella

By Pat from Colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Arrived quickly. Is colorful and will match my outdoor chair well. I love clamp on umbrellas, but they are hard to find in stores where I live. I'm glad I found a good place to order them from. Very satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Clamp-on Umbrella

By Pat from Pueblo, CO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied with my purchase. The umbrella arrived quickly, is colorful, and sturdy. I like it because it will nice with any color of chair that I have.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Keeps kids warm longer

By Pete from Springfield, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son's swim instructor recommended we get this for our 4-year old. Before the suit, he was cold and shivering within about 15 minutes. The therma suit enables him to stay in the pool significantly longer than with a swim shirt. We are definitely glad we purchased the item.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits slightly loose but just right

By JJ from Tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Will not raise while in water bc right tightness

Will not feel like suffocating Lycra bc its a tad loose

Fits great for a fun day at pool or beach for casual wear

I just wish color choices were a bit better as doesn't match any swim bottoms of mine that great


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star First rashguard...I love it!

By Haley from Portland, OR on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this garment for outdoor swimming. It fits true to size and is so pretty and well designed. I love that the green contrasting runs along the side and down the inside of the arms. I have gotten complements on it.

Most importantly it is protecting my arms and upper chest that had too much sun exposure in childhood. It also protects my shoulder tattoo from fading. We are having record-breaking heat and sun for weeks at a time so it was a perfect time to get it. Where is our Oregon rain? :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the shirt!

By Rock from Tucson AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect. I'm 73" 240lbs with a long upper torso and workout regularly...thx


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good arm support

By butaflydancer from Los Angeles on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort for osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good swim shirt to protect from sun

By History Jeff from Aloha, OR on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Having problems with skin damage (basal cell) on my back so I wanted a sun proof swim shirt for Hawaii.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Emma from Seattle,WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star great price!!!

By Becky from MA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Good product for a cheap price! Better quality than I expected


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Rash guard

By William from Lafayette, LA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this rash guard in the windy surf last week in Destin, Fla. It has a great feel, didn't bunch up, and protected my skin as it advertises. I didn't have to go to the wife's beach bag for sunscreen every 40 minutes as I usually do while I'm at the beach. Do yourself a favor and wear a rash guard when you go to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By modest swimwear from plains on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size. Not a tight fitting rash guard. I only wish it had a built in bra but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By ERC from East Coast on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit because it was honestly the best-looking piece I could find, within budget, that offered full back and shoulder coverage (for those of us who burn, and have spent years hitting the beach or backyard pool in a t-shirt and swim trunks). I did not expect it to look as good as the photo.

This suit looks fantastic and is low-maintenance. As other reviews have stated, the one drawback is that the material is thin (which is to your benefit on a hot day), and you will probably want to invest in an additional "concealer" for modesty's sake. A bandeau also works well.

I did experience some uncertainty in regards to size and would encourage anyone interested in buying this suit to not sweat the (fairly ridiculous) waist sizes too much. Buy for your vertical measurement and hip size. This suit has a little wiggle room for those of us who do not have a 25" waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star My firs swim shirt.

By Newbie_Doo from D.C. metro area. on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beach from Milford, MA on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Comfortable, doesn't ride up, I wear a sport bra under it as I am big breasted. I love the coverage in the bottom as I'm an older woman. I can't say enough about the suit, it's just perfect for me. I saw a similar suit costing a lot more.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Kavoom from NJ on 6/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It said "loose fit for true hoodie feel" it is wayyyyy to tight for me 5' 4 130lbs.i guess depend on what brand u buy,it is very cute now I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen for face!

By swim mom from Bay Area, CA on 6/22/2015

Size: NA

We've tried probably 10 different kinds of sunscreen (physical and chemical, many of them SPF 50 or higher and marketed as water-resistant), none of them worked to prevent the strong tan lines on my son's face from his swim goggles... until we tried this Kinesys zinc oxide sunscreen. It's expensive, but only takes a small amount to protect his face -- we use other sunscreens for body.

His goggle tan lines are finally starting to fade with continued use of this sunscreen. It smells nice, rubs in well (no white streaks), and he says it doesn't make his goggles slip. It's a physical sunscreen, so no hormone disrupting chemicals. This is the best one we've found!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Good snug fit

By Jamie from Augusta GA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered the cheaper shirt. The top portion fits nice and snug, but the lower part (stomach area) is still loose enough to be comfortable. I'm 5'4, 160 lbs and have a chest width of 40, and I have a chunky belly that pokes out, but with this shirt in a size Large I feel comfortable.

The neck is a little clingy. So if you're uncomfortable with the "turtle-neck" style then you might want to order a larger size, or stretch the neck of the shirt until it loosens.

The material is soft and very comfortable. I didn't bother putting sunscreen on parts of my skin where the shirt would cover, and it did its job of protecting those parts from burning. However if you're prone to sunburns, I suggest using sunscreen everywhere, even under the shirt, for double protection.

Also, the shirt is not see through, so you don't have to worry about anything showing that you don't want to. However ladies, it does not have built-in support. You're definitely going to need to wear a bikini top or sports bra under it. Or not. You do you.

Overall, this is a really great product. Not cheaply made, and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Surf Team S/S Rashguard - Pink - X-Small

Rip Curl Women's Surf Team S/S Rashguard - Pink - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By KM from TX on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter LOVES this shirt!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard - Tahitian Black - Small

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard - Tahitian Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Izzy from Houston, TX on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Just received it, and tried on. It fits me just well - size S, 5''5"/115 lb. The color, print, and shape are exact the same as displayed. Probably a light bra is needed. After searching and digging for so long, very happy to have this now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star order bigger

By tom from va on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Way way way too small. The three stars are for quality. Is a very nice shirt. Wish I could wear it. XXL more like medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Steph from Atl on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had been looking for a rash guard for my swiming bottom and I found this! Admittedly I found the website sketch and a bit too good but I had a great experience. It got here on time and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Small but cute

By Wei from Sacramento, CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this and the Speedo Women's Zip Pocket S/S Rashguard in medium at the same time. I purchased both in Medium. I am usually in between sized Small and Medium. This one was tight, but cute. The Speedo Rashguard was loose. I would say this rashguard runs almost a full size down. It was a challenge to take it off.

The material was of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Happy Gal from Idaho from Boise, Idaho on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I have never been able to wear visors; always gave me headaches. This visor is so comfortable and I love that you can pack them flat in a suitcase. It can be easily rinsed out and hung to dry if it gets dirty. I wear mine mostly when I golf. I really want one in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but snug fit

By Evie from LA, CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pattern and style was good except I prefer a relaxed fit. This is definitely not relaxed. Too bad. I ordered it for a vacation trip. It will probably be sent back if I can't donate it to someone.


More Reviews on this item

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good glassses @ a good price

By OK Swimmer from Tulsa, OK on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable & clear vision


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Calf Length Sport Tight

By Deebo from Ocean City Maryland on 6/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have worn the calf length sport tight several times when doing standup paddle boarding. They are just what I wanted and fit. However, I ordered a large instead of a medium and glad I did since they appear to be cut small but then again I have a mature figure..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By kfun from Honolulu, HI on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

it sure is fitted! Seems like a good product--colors are good, fabric is a little thin but over a swimsuit is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female S/S Rashguard

Speedo Female S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Cindy from IL on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is right on as it says it is not tight fitting. The material seems to be thicker than everything else I've seen, but I've yet to use it in the sun. That will be the test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Larry from Placentia, CA on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

It fit like a second skin and it helped to keep me warm. Just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star White is very see throught

By KW from Chandler, AZ on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fits well for my spouse, but he has a hairy chest/stomach and the white is very thin and see through. I think that makes him a bit uncomfortable when wearing it at a public event. And when wet it clings, but not tight like a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs SMALL

By FireFly from USA on 6/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a 3T and 4T for a very solidly built two year old (size 2T). The 4T fit with a little bit of wiggle/grow room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Shirt Fits Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Jeri from Red Hook, New York on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size doesn't drag at all & dries quickly even when not very sunny or warm outside. Very affordable looked for these for a couple of years. I had Dermatology surgeries on both my upper arms & early stage Skin Cancer, so I have to cover up my skin. Color great. Bought 2 of them. Very satisfied with product so far. Will recommend & continue to buy from this website not to mention they ship so quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Skittles from Bakersfield CA. on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt was better than I expected,it is pretty thick,& the color is good,got the blue one .I got this for my son who is 6ft./215lbs.He normally wears a xl,& I got him the xxl,fits him good not tight or clingy,wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Charcoal - Medium

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Charcoal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs slightly large

By Bubbles from Houston, TX on 6/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the charcoal color and cut of this suit. Unfortunately, the M was a tad too large, so am returning for a S and hope that fits. I've never ordered from this brand before, and my usual size is M in TYR suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Monica from Sacramento, CA on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Rasg guard top

By Susie from Michigan on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice top. Beautiful color & true to size. Happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this top. It is very nice looking. Bought 2 more different patterns!

By LAR from Tallahassee on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, looks great, feels great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ron Patterson from Little Egg Harbor, NJ on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

First time I have purchased this type of shirt. Needed to protect a scar from Open Heart surgery in January for 6 months. Fit was perfect. Fast delivery. Please check as soon as they arrive as I ordered very early and just now, when going to put one on, found it had a pull in the material. Was the one I did not try on. My luck. Would not hesitate to buy from this vendor again. It had to slip by their inspection I guess.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Quality swimwear for an affordable price.

By Mikey from McHenry, IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

I'm happy with the quality, and the nice color combo. And, our 5 year old son, who normally wears a Size 6, likes the swim suit, too. I purchased the next size up, as mentioned in other comments. And, the Size 8 fits our son nicely. A Size 6 would have been too small.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Icon S/S Rashguard

Hurley Men's Icon S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best swim shirt!!

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The Hurley Men's Shirt gave me the tighter fix I was looking for and was VERY easy to put on. I didn't know what size to get so I brought my true size which is a medium and it fit like a glove. The shirt is lightweight and easy to take off also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Elle from Miami, FL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable, light, protective, the color is beautiful, doesn't ride up on you, i love it and purchased more colors! I usually wear a Medium but purchased a Large and was very happy with the fit. Not too tight, hangs nicely.


More Reviews on this item