Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sun Protection

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks as advertised

By lyn from Belton, Texas on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, well made, great to block sun and looks good on! may be a little warmer being long sleeved but thats expected.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By Stacey from Temecula, ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is a lifeguard and this is what he needed for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My very slim husband wore this once or twice on a super hot beach trip - would have worn it more but the neck was super tight on him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable.

By SteveK from Chicago on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable in and out of the water. As noted, runs large. I purchased a medium but it fits comfortably, not tight, though I usually prefer a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what we ordered

By Crampa from Fillmore, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jax from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

The hat is really well made and of a good quality material. When they say extra wide they mean extra wide. Because it's so wide it makes it a bit hard to see out of but you can make it work.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star true to size great tiem

By good body from elk grove ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

my son loved this swim suit, he feels like it makes him a better swimmer... lol. but it doesn't rash his body like other suits and the price is great, compared to Big5 they wanted $100.00... Great price and savings


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit and Quality

By Fl sun from Tallahassee, Fl on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as expected. Just a little loose and not to right.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only S/S Surf Shirt

Hurley Men's One & Only S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice color, nice material, but the fit is pretty small. Seems more like a slim fit than a regular fit.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love the rash guard

By Angie from Ellicotville NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the rash guard swam in it all weekend though the med was a little large not as fitted as I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice rashguard

By Dr D from Los Angeles, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find turtleneck guards these days. This one does the job. I'm 6'1" 185 and the L has a nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By gg from Portland OR on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

haven't spent a lot of time to see how it washes, but I have broad hips and it looks great. Just right amount of coverage


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Iconic S/S Rashguard

Billabong Men's Iconic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By JS from Moreno Valley, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves this. Bought it in white, and it got stained the first time he wore it! I will definitely buy another one in a darker color!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Pistolpj1978 from Pennsylvania on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what I ordered work great.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Tmom from Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt was true to size. I usually wear a medium and was concerned that it would be too tight so I bought a large. It is very comfortable even if it's a bit loose. It's great for throwing over my bikini when I want to boogie board or play paddle ball on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day S/S Rashguard - Black - Large

Billabong Men's All Day S/S Rashguard - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star light weight and comfortable

By Tony from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like it should, feels like it should, makes me look like i did when I was 20, which is just an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit w O'Neill quality!

By In2Fitness from Melbourne, FL on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

6'5"; 16" neck 37" sleeve in dress shirts with 32" pants waist - ordered the large and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A bit large

By Robo from Martinez, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5' 11" tall and 170 pounds and I bought the large size. It is not skin tight it fits more like a swim shirt. A medium would have been better for wearing under a wet suit. A medium would have fit me just like the guy in the picture. Sleeves are nice and long, material is soft and stretchy. I got the orange color so I could be spotted easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

By Hulithedane from Tucson, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L. At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up). Material is nice quality and washes well. Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself. Will buy more when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Sports Swim Shirt

By TJ from Jacksonville, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great , dries in a short time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Down by the River from Bandera, TX on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We spend a lot of time in Kayaks, Canoes & tubes on the Medina River so I needed a top that would provide coverage and protection from the sun. This
swim shirt met my expections in that it is long enough for coverage, has long sleeves - long enough for my "ape length" arms and is a lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Surf Team S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Surf Team S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very close fitting

By Deborah from Atlanta, GA on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a swim instructor so getting fabrics that stand up to the chlorine but don't break the bank is a challenge. This shirt fits pretty tightly right now but I am betting it won't be floppy in a month like some other shirts I've tried. It's pretty sturdy on the seams, which I need. I'm rough on my gear. I can yank this shirt on or off and the seams stay tight. Love the bright pink too. Order up a size if you want a looser fit.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Feudal S/S Surf Tee

Volcom Men's Feudal S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOT A TRUE "SURF SHIRT, just a dope T-shirt

By Banks from Fernandina Beach Florida on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

5 stars as a TSHIRT, BUT not gonna wear it surfing... as 100% cotton, my wax would have this t-shirt ripped when I duck a wave going out...


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great but runs way too small!

By Just keep swimming from NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It is a great product for the price. My daughter JUST turned 4 and the 8Y size fits her perfectly with a little room to grow into. Size 6Y was too small. Had to return that one. She was cold being in a pool for 30min swimming class. After wearing this wetsuit over her regular bathing suit she no longer complains on being cold. My daughter is taller for her age (43" and 36lb). Hope it helped..


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!!

By Roxy girl from California on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

So stinkin cute! Our family is a big surfer family so having her run around the beach watching dad surf with her roxy rasher is just the cutest!!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star s/s Surf Tee

By Liz from Lake Geneva,WI on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my second try for a s/s surf tee/rash guard. So far I have returned an xl that was a nice lime green color. The one I ordered now in white was the last one available in a light color & size xxl was still to snug! I will have to return it although the style wasn't bad but I'd like a better fit. Must I wait until next summer to get what I want?


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler rash guard shirt

By Jstducky66 from Minersville, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice pattern and material. Seems a little short for the size. Good product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Protecting my delicate skin

By Florida Beach Girl from Palm Coast, FL on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I've lived in Florida my entire life and learned when I was young that I either protect my skin or suffer the consequences. I love the water and wanted protection I could swim in an still keep my arms, shoulders, back and chest from looking any older than they already do. This fits the bill perfectly. Once it is wet it even keeps me cool.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Perfect for boating

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Great hat, great fit, love the color and softness. super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Exactly as described!

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Quality, construction, fit. All perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen S/S Rashguard

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rashgaurd

By Mike from Gull Lake, Mi on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

As advertised. No problems.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Swim top was exactly what I wanted

By Deb from Kansas on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim top I got is awesome and what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt!

By Erin from San Antonio on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to keep from getting burned at the pool. It works great and It's super cute. I love the side gathers so that it doesn't get too long in the water and the neck is not too tight like other swim shirts. Overall it fits snug without being constricting; I usually wear a large but I got an extra large and it fits perfect. I bought another TYR swim shirt and love it as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star sizing

By todd from boston on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

it seems the item is small for an xl.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Too small/ tight

By Shanni B. from San Ramon, CA on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might want to order 2 sizes up. It would've been perfect if it fit my kids. All 3 I purchased were too small. Otherwise, colors are great.



More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs very large

By Aditi R. from Oakland, CA on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered two separate rash guards by two separate brands - I followed the size guide for both - one fits perfectly. This one is huge. For me i need to replace it with two sizes down. Otherwise, its cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim Girl from Seattle, WA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and quality.


More Reviews on this item