Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sun Protection

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Nosunforme!!! from Orlando, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, body conscious but not skinny. Fabric and quality of this is awesome!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FABulous sunhat!

By Auntie L from Stockton, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I needed something light in color...this is white...and something made of cloth to breath...this is cotton...and with a wide brim to cover all my pasty skin...this one is wide enough to cover my SHOULDERS! I took this out of the box, broke into a grin, and haven't stopped smiling since. I like this hat so much that I am putting a large hook right by the door so it will be accessible every time I walk outside, and now that I have two new knees and summer sun is with us, that will be A LOT. LURVE this hat!! :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Thermal swim suit

By Ginny from Watertown Ct on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great shirts.

By jk from Sandy, UT on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this swimwear rash shirts. These are very pretty shirts. And are put together very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bucket Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Awesome Bucket hat I highly recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sunglasses

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible I purchase this for my granddaughter and she keeps them on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy.

By Alt Mike from Altoona, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Mlkh from Indian River, MI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality of the material is great! It is thicker than most which makes it not see through when wet! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Child loves it!

By Jean Willing from Racine, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is in swim lessons and has advanced to the large (and cold) pool. My daughter is a swim instructor and suggested the "wet suit". Now goes in without complaint and enjoys her lesson.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star I used it under my wet suit, no chaffing and great warmth, just what I wanted.

By jan from Coos Bay Or on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am really happy with the fit, the way it hold in heat.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ordering More

By Coach Nick from Key Biscayne, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach swimming and in the pool 8-10 hours per day. It is comfortable, dries quickly, snug around my arms, loose through my shoulders, chest, and abdomen. I am ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in an 8 and a 10 based on other reviews. The color was great and the material pretty thick, but the 10 was extremely tight on me. I think the sizing chart is way off. I will say that I do have shoulders on the broad side compared to the average female. But this was tight everywhere, in the bust and waist. I'm 5'6" 125 lbs and wear a 34 C sized bra. I guess it's meant to be very fitted and maybe more geared toward a teens body type.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star snorkeling shirt

By Bob from South Carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a large shirt...an extra large still hugged my body...worked good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star my purchsae

By Bob from south carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Used in Saint Maarten....great!c


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star As pictured

By Andrea from Springfield, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Andrea from Springfield, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the material and cut of this shirt. But it does run small. I wanted it to fit like it shows in the picture. I usually wear a 4 or 6, but the medium is tight. I can definitely still wear it, but it does not fit as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sporty, sturdy, and good-looking

By TimnahS from Oakland, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene body is significant, and keeps a kid warm. I like that this isn't "boy" or "girl" colors; it gets to just be a kid suit. The rashguard sleeves and legs keep it from being too heavy. Our big and strong 2 year old niece fits a 4T with a little room to grow, and I'm glad she'll have something to bomb around in the beach water/sand/sun with more protection than the cute little cotton suits she's got that are better suited for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Will definitely keep her warm

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was nice and tight as you would like a wetsuit to be. It will no doubt provide the desired warmth to little ones in the water. The sleeves are made of spandex and not neoprene, which prevents it from bunching up and allows free arm movement. My 2 year old wears a 2T in all of her clothes but this wetsuit was too short in the torso. I will be ordering a 3T for her.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andrea N from San Antonio, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very small frame; most swimsuits are too big. This one fits very nicely, in fact, i ordered another in a different color. I have not tested the fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shirts! Great protection for my kids.

By Camie from Keller,TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

you will love them too!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

By BeachBum from Long Beach Island, NJ on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect, quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Tre from Fairfax, VA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Item worked great. Fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off

By Triplet mom from Thomasville, ga on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is ok. I ordered the size I normally do for shirts and also compared it to their sizing charts. I was barely able to get it over my head. Also it was super tight around the armpit area.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful garment but not that loose.

By Axle Bender from Northwest AR on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The Body Glove Rash Guard is a really beautiful garment, well made, vibrant colors. Unfortunately their definition of a loose fit XXL is a little more narrowly defined than what would fit my 6'3" 275 lb. frame. Of course, the name Body Glove might have been a hint that would be the case. While it wasn't fitted, it wasn't loose compared to the other brand I purchased.
If they made a 3x I'd be all over it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star More than expected

By Axle Bender from Northwest AR. on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Never used a surf shirt before but was going to ocean to do waverunners and thought it might be useful. It was, and then some. Worked great as a spray shirt while riding, but also as instant UV protection after swimming and just hanging out at the beach. Super fast drying and as other reviewers indicated, seems to run just a tad large, which for us big guys is appreciated. As opposed to some, this one is actually loose fitting as advertised. Ended up wearing it all over FL as most of our vacation was around water, even swam in Blue Springs with it. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By bk from Chicago on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This one piece suit has a very flattering fit and the small fit perfect. I am 5/5,
115 pounds. The only thing to be wary of is the bottom is not fully lined. I am
sewing some extra lining myself since I like the suit so much. It's worth the trouble
for a wonderful fit.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, but nice product

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Order a size or 2 too big. I had the same measurements as the model, except I was a little shorter, so I ordered the size she was wearing. It was too tight and I felt like I couldn't move much. Once I returned it and ordered a medium, it was great. The sleeves are too short (they don't quite come to the wrists). It does a good job protecting you from water injuries. I use it to learn diving tricks where you're flopping more than you're diving and it prevents pain from smacking the water. It's pretty, looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star adorable but runs very small

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, 34DD, usually a size 10 top. I took the advice of other reviewers and sized up to an XXL. It fits perfectly... and is very flattering. Can't wait to wear it scuba diving!!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle Slice L/S Surf Tee

Billabong Men's Chronicle Slice L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Macy from Juneau, AK on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love it. Fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Look & Feel

By DrBeck from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my niece. She LOVED the color and it fit perfectly.
She said it was very comfortable.
Material seems like it will take the beating the ocean and pool gives swimwear.
Very happy with my purchase.
Always pleased with the products I receive from SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Elle88 from RI on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great rashguard at a great price. I'm 5'6, 120 pounds, I purchased a small. This rashguard is comfortable formfitting and loose on the bottom (but not too loose) looks great and overall very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color but runs very small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I think this is sized more for teens. I'm 125 lbs wear a 34 B-C sized bra and ordered this in an 8 and 10. The 10 was way too small. I could get it on but it was skin tight and not comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star 2T fits 31 inch/22lb boy really well.

By Florida smallfish from Tampa, FL on 5/11/2015

Size: NA

My little guy is 1 year old, 31 inches and 22lbs. the 2T size fits great. it is pretty easy to get on and off. and he has some room to grow but it isn't baggy. It keeps him warm and protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By MV from Austin, TX on 5/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smart, beautifully made, but....too tight - order 2 sizes larger than normal! This top is nice and warm in my early morning aqua aerobic outdoor pool classes. However after class when time to remove, it almost takes 2 people! It is very tight. Please inform Sporti and other companies that a front neck zipper would be a tremendous help not only in removal, but also a relief for heat to escape when your body begins to heat up during exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By kat from NY on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my husband for a waterfall hike in Hawaii and it looks good on him, not too long not too short. Nice Loose fit. He said it feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pool

By BK from Corte Madera, CA on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I pool walk 4 times a week @ 6:30am. I was getting cold. This swim shirt really helped so I could continue my workout. Wish there were more in the XX size!BK


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Love Sportiproducts

By Shell from San Diego on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my water classes!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Shell from San Diego on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

Love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Linda from Tampa Florida on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Great for sun protection


More Reviews on this item