Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Sun Protection Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Finis Thermal Training Shirt

By Kathy from Denver, Colorado on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I purchase this Finis Thermal shirt every year as I do a water exercise class twice a week. (This is my 4th shirt). Although the pool is indoor, the water is cold especially during the winter months! This shirt keeps me warm and I can remain in the pool longer after the class is over. It is not as chemically resistant as I would like so the black color easily turns gray. It also starts to stretch out within a month, and by 10 months, my size SMALL skin tight shirt, looks XXL! Hence the need to replace every year. I have not found any other shirt that works as well to keep me warm. I would give it 3 stars because it does stretch and is not as resistant to the pool chemicals as I would like it to be. I only wear it 90 min. twice a week. I rinse it out after every class and let it drip dry. The washing machine will ruin it! I usually wear a medium in work out clothes, but know from experience that this shirt will stretch out fairly quickly so I purchase the small size which is really skin tight for about a month.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EQ swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

By Blue fish from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this rash guard in the blue. It will protect me from sun burn and also keep me warmer than just wearing a suit.
The print is stunning and the color of the side panels is a nice complement.
The fabric is not flimsy. Feels nice.
I may have ordered a size too large since I am loosing weight. Not sure if having it flop around at the sleeves and billow around the waist is good for swimming. Thinking of exchanging for a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great#

By CHRIS from Reading,PA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 7 year old is always cold in water and so I bought this for swim lessons what a great price for a quality item.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase!

By Adrienne from Pueblo West, CO on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my five year old son. He is doing swim lessons and the water tends to be chilly in the winter. After reading reviews about the sizing, I bought him a size larger, 7/8. It was too large to do what the suit is supposed to do. They are meant to be tight so that water cannot get inside. I returned the size 7/8 hassle free and went with his actual size. It fits great and he said it keeps him a bit warmer in the water. I would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Mary Anne from Valencia, Ca on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This rash guard is better than expected. It is very good quality fabric and runs true to size.im also pleased with prompt delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star my grandaughter is very lean & gets cold in publc pools, this item is great for

By terry from anchorage alaska on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought the suit looked too small it is a good fit for her but would be too small for her cousin who is also eight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lefty Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Volcom Men's Lefty Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Average T-shirt

By Dude from Panama on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Just an ordinary t-shirt, size runs a bit large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Item way too small for size.

By Susan from Dallas, Tx on 12/31/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way too small for x large. Size is more like a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Men's Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Pennylyn from Michigan on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Correct sizing. Good quality for the cost.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!

By Made from Cotton on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt! Dries quickly and I needed that as I had to be in it all day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt!

By Thanks from USA on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Shirt seems like it would be great but didn't fit so we had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Well made - under sized

By ms4787 from Alberta Canada on 12/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable. I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Runs Tight

By DocHum from Ohio on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am not a large person at 5'2" and 130# but the medium was way too tight in the arms and if I had much of a bust it would be too tight there too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Men's Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great for Broad Shoulder Men

By DOCHUM from Ohio on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

This was perfect for the broad shouldered men in my house. They have all lifted weights and the shoulders and arms give them enough room without being too tight. My husband is 5'10" and 220# and the XL fit him well. My son is 5'6" and 150 and the M fit him good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star not as expected

By jogood from fort myers, fl on 12/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

item is of good quality but not true to size, I take a medium for most shirts and ordered a large, fits but tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star excellent purchase

By jogood from fort myers, fl on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

item was perfect, color nice and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Does its job keeping me warm over my bathing suit

By kh from San Francisco, CA on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! I may also wear it as a gym layering piece! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm over m,y bathing suit!

By kh from San Francisco, CA on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Seems quality, make sure to order a bit large

By RachelM from Atlanta, GA on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Reading reviews had me worried about sizing but I also have petite children so that is in my favor. I ordered the 6/6x for my 5 year old (41" tall) and we have lots of room. I ordered the 8/10 for my 9 year old and this has some room too, she is 52". Haven't used yet (plan to use in an indoor pool over winter and outside in May) but have seen other kids use these in our indoor pool practices.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the looser fit!

By Debbie from Oregon on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love this shirt. I am a older and as we age our middle has a mind of its own! I am not comfortable in tight tops anymore and This fits perfectly as it is loose around the middle making it very flattering. I liked it so well I ordered another one in a different color. I usually wear a medium in tops but I ordered a large and love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Worked just as described, could not have been more comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bayside Classic Straw Visor

Sun N Sand Bayside Classic Straw Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star HAT

By SARAH WOOD from TUCKER GA on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

GREAT HAT


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Canadian swim mom from Langley BC CANADA on 12/20/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the size small for my 11 year old daughter who is about 5.1" and 97lb.
Was a bit tight and uncomfortable around the neck when dry but once it got wet it was fine.
This is supposed to fit snug. We got this on sale and it was good value. I would recommend it. FYI I got the large for my other daughter who is turning 13. She is 5.7" and 130 lb. A little short on the arms but it's fine.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Ex-Helios Long Sleeve Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Ex-Helios Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Ricado from Rep of Panama on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Thia is one of many rash guards that I have ordered over the years and I have not been disappointed with this purchase. I swim 1200 to 1500 meters twice a week and enjoy the chance to use a different cover from time to time. I'll continue to order from swim outlet in the future.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star No ice cycles with this rash guard.

By Anita McManigal from Lompoc, Ca. on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and fit for this rash guard. The sleeves are a little long, but it is saving me from the cold air in the pool in these cold winter mornings. Would like to have another one in plain black if it is offered.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star These run smaller than the original size.

By ActiveSwimmer from San Jose on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

These run smaller than the actual size. So order bigger. Quality is very good.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm

By Laurie from Dallas,Texas on 12/15/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Does good job keeping you warm while swimming, but runs big...and stretches out in the water


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimming Granny from Davenport, Florida on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

I wore it for the first time Monday in an indoor pool that is heated to 78-80 degrees. The color and design looked nice on me so I was pleased about that. I had never worn a rash guard before so I didn't exactly know what to expect. It made the pool very comfortable to do deep water exercises. Today I asked my husband if he would be interested in one for himself. He said to go ahead and order one for him. I might get an extra one for me to wear. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase. The reason that it wasn't given 5 stars is that the sleeves are a little too big but I don't see that as a real problem.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Auntieg from Nanaimo, BC on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love the fit of this rash guard, I am a Canadian size 16/18 and the rash guard fits snug, but not tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star swimable!

By Kyakween from Sonoma County on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

good fit, true to size. hope fabric withstands daily pool swim longer than other manufacturers...


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Hats don't normally look good on me

By luckyme from Yorktown, VA on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

As the title suggests, I have not had good luck in the past buying hats, but I think I lucked out this time. This hat is good quality, I like the fact that you can roll it up and put it in your suitcase when traveling and I think I look kind of cute in it. If you're on the fence, try it you might just luck out like me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt!

By Scott from Wisconsin on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Based on other reviews I ordered one size larger than normal Tshirt size. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shirt

By Swim sue from Maryland on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt fits perfectly. I swim outdoors in a heated pool but the air temp can be in the high 30s. This shirt keeps me very warm without the balk. I am tall, 5'9" and thin and the 6 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star cozy

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this swim shirt to see if it helps me stay more comfortable as the weather gets colder. I think it does help. I'm happy in the water while others are complaining about being cold. It is hard to get off when it's wet though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star sporti rash guard

By Gisella from Woodbridge, On, Canada on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

MY son loves his rash guard. He's self conscious about his body and loves the way it fits. It doesn't bother him when he's taking his swim lessons. It doesn't ride up, it stays put.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Now a lap swimmer, again

By Bev from Chapala, mexico on 12/10/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 75 and a recent above knee amputee. Swimming was my sport and is the best exercise, but I chilled very quickly and had to stop. With the rasguard top ,l can swim laps and do the exercises for my residual limb. I am in the pool for over an hour feeling good mentally and physically .it keeps my body warm and movement is natural and comfortable. Sorry I didn't order two!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Jenson VentX Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Xcel Men's Jenson VentX Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, seems like good quality

By Nate from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

The shirt is clearly for water use, but the fit is loose enough that I'd feel comfortable hanging out beach side with it on. I've used Xcel products for many years so although I haven't properly "road tested" this shirt, it looks like it's of the same high quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fit quick drying

By Snorkel chic from Texas on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great snorkeling for sun protection. Dries quick. Washes nice. Medium fit well for 5'6 at 125 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Warm and roomy

By AnnM from Valencia, CA on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this rash guard to keep me warm during water aerobics in an outdoor pool. It works great for that! The fit seemed roomier than expected, especially in the bust. I'm between a large and XL so ordered the larger size as these normally run small. I could have used the smaller size but it might have been difficult to take off when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glasses greater price

By Bart from Hummelstown, PA on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

These glasses are as nice as "bigger name" glasses at half the price. Includes 3 different color lenses, a bag and a hard case. Love em!!
Fast shipping from swimoutlet also. Great job guys!!


More Reviews on this item