Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sun Protection

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Men's Chronicle Slice L/S Surf Tee

Billabong Men's Chronicle Slice L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The perfect Sun Protector

By Surf Boy from Cape Cod, MA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome color and price. Looking forward to wearing as a sun protector in the pool, at the beach and around the yard. Love the fit which was true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Drylock L/S Rashguard

Xcel Women's Drylock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warmth, quality at its best

By WaterBuggy from NYC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top, if you are looking for comfort, protection, and warmth. The fit is fitted, offers great protection from the cold and rays, and it's really water repellant, the water slides right off the shirt. And dries instantly. There are a few awesome features I have discovered which can come in handy, such as a little hidden pocket on the side of the shirt, with short bungee cord for keys, or can hold chapstick or something small. The neck is fitted also, I'm not a fan of it in general, but it's not too tight. I also like that it's not a thin flimsy material, thick enough that it would last a long time when u take the time to care for it while washing. Also sizing is true to size. Then again these items should be close to second skin anyways. I would really recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice rashgaurd!

By Maui Mom from Maui, HI on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made and pretty color. My daughter is 45 lbs and 48 inches tall and it was very snug on her compared to her other rashguards in the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rash Guard

By Happy in Hawaii from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We knew what we wanted, which was the hard part! Rash guard was exactly as expected, fit perfectly, and is great in every way.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Mims from Long Island, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really provided great sun protection in pool and ocean. Fits a little snug for being loose fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really works

By Samel from NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Really great fit and sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is true to size. It fits great, is soft, & comfortable. Great price & good timing with delivery. I'll definitely order other items from here! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star the fabric is wonderful, but the fit is too loose for swimming

By Jan from Tampa on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The fabric is comfortable and blocks the sun. However, the fit is too loose to swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great

By steelcity from florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits well, exactly what I wanted and the price was great! True to size, not skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Freelite L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Freelite L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Extra Large fits Skinny Husband

By artmom987 from Omaha, NE on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Thanks to previous reviews, I ordered the X-large for my husband. He is 6'-1" and weighs 152 pounds. The X-large is perfect for him and fits him much like the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Giselle from Key West, FL on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, used it diving, kept me from burning in the hot sun, and was nice and cool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By Bobbe from Austin, Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, ordered a large 5'7 145lb. Love the side pulls for a scrunched look


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just what I need

By Darwin B. from Miami, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent choice and good price


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star OBSESSED WITH THE PRINT!!

By DANIELLE from fort lauderadale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

By Danielle Livoti from fort lauderdale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Mrzgrant from Hillsborough, NJ on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great shirt material and all only issue is it runs a size smaller. I'm a average women 5'7 130 lbs and got a large and it's super tight and once it's wet it's hard to get off! Other wise I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit for Diving/Beach Lounging

By Lorena H from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and 140 pounds. I purchased a medium and it fit almost perfectly. The torso is a bit short but that's because I'm just way too tall. The color is exactly as pictures and the suit itself is really well made. I bought it to scuba dive in Honduras and it held up really well. Often times I would just throw some shorts over the suit and wear it as a top, looked great. I'm really pleased with the suit. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I want to enjoy the sun but not worry about sun burn. This fits great and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Vanessa from Ontario, Canada on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Couldn't be happier. Worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Vanessa from Ontario, Canada on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

I love it. It feels nice, looks great and is a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Hat

By suec from Riverside, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Loved this cap. The crown part is very nice crochet look. The visor portion is generous & keeps the sun glare out of my eyes. The only thing wrong was I found a slight mark on visor portion but I am afraid to try to clean it, because that could make it look worse. Was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature S/S Surf Tee - White - XXX-Large

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature S/S Surf Tee - White - XXX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimwear

By Anthony Shelnutt from Port Wentworth, GA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shirt is as advertised and is a very comfortable material. It is excellent to wear swimming or as casual beach wear. I don't know the effects of pool chemicals or salt water at beaches yet but it doesn't look as if it will fade or discolor. I also think it is durable so I am happy to find out.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thick rash guard

By Sanddollar80 from Lakeland, FL on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this yet, but it seems it will be a good dive/swimsuit coverup to wear for sun protection. This rash guard is not as tight and has a thicker material than others I've tried, which I prefer. It has a nice A-line shape to fit female curves. I'm a slim 5'6" 130 lbs with 34A bra size and the medium is slightly baggy on me. I love the salmon color and am looking forward to wearing this on my trip the the FL Keys.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good cover up

By Sanddollar80 from Lakeland, FL on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect to wear over my bikini for sun protection. The material is thin and breathable, perfect for the hot FL summer, and dries quickly. I like the side ties and hip length. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs and the small fits perfectly. Not too snug and not baggy.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great little thermal suit

By Rakell from Chester, VA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter said it creates a warm pocket around her body.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shades for My Sprouts

By Sunnyside Sprouts from Portland, OR on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I direct a childcare facility and purchased a pair of these for each of my students. We love that the provided straps (2) allow these sunglasses to grow with the child. Great design, great protective storage case, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt of Sea Base in the Keys!

By Neumann from Belmont NC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This kept our boy from getting too cold in the water and from sunburned while he was snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Umbrella

KEMP Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sun Blocker

By jrad from Raleigh NC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Great umbrella. Only issue is that the new flap at the top to let air pass through is so big that it just flaps around. Would be better if it were tacked down at a few seams to avoid flapping. The price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Tess from Daytona beach, Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable top to wear with a cute bottom. I've had skin cancer. And need to be covered but all love going on the sun


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Tom from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great, but REALLY smelly

By J.R. from Philadelphia, PA on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This thermal swimsuit is awesome for my two year old and it's actually the 2nd one we bought. However, this one arrived really, really smelly. Even after washing it three times, it's still poignant. My first one didn't smell like that at all. My daughter is also wearing size 2T clothes, but she outgrew the 2T thermal suit in 2 months. She's now more comfortable in a 3T.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Lisa B from Decatur, GA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Bottom stays put even while body surfing. Shirt was very protective.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Beth from Louisiana on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable suit! My teenage daughters loved it on me! Great for my athletic body but still able to be modest.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Viki from San Francisco on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the feel of this shirt. The color is wonderful and I'm sure will look great in the water. Just the right size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Girls feel really comfortable horsing around in these suits.

By Gini from Los Angeles on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

These suits are so comfortable for the girls and help to keep them warm. I like the look and so do they - more appropriate for young girls than revealing bikini style when you are buying for preteens and tweens. Will be encouraging as they get older as well as these suits look more professional and athletic.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seemed like good quality rashguard

By Sharon from Pacific Palisades , CA on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made and like design but colors of pattern not what I thought it would look like so returned it. I would buy another though in different color or pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star totally cool

By stardubois from Locust Grove on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is used by my very light skinned daughter to help keep her from getting sunburn. She also likes to boogy board and now she is covered more throughly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star too tight-especially on neck

By swim instructor from San Jose, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'8", 135 lbs, 36D bra....why I decided to buy a size small IDK! I felt like the neck choked me and I couldn't inhale very deeply b/c it's so tight around my ribs and chest. About to order a medium, hoping that will do the trick-I'm not trying to get a baggy shirt-I just want to be warm! I like the material though-soft and thick, so I think with the right size it will be a great shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, runs very small

By MK from Madison, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for kids, good quality, reasonable price. Runs very small, I purchased for my twin sons who wear 4T, returned a 6 because it was too small. Size 7 fits perfect. Smells terrible when first opened, but after a few days of airing in garage seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Good product, good price

By Liz from Oceanside on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great product, super price and it came pretty fast in mail.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fits nicely

By ginger from san diego, ca on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5 feet tall and 120 lbs. i have to say i am heavy from hips down so i got the medium size o/w i will not be able to get into small. i am very happy with my purchase. just hoped it also comes on thinner fabric so it will really feel like a second skin and light in the water. though i can get other products on thinner fabric, i like the design of this one


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase Decision

By swim2580 from Lincoln, NE on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This rash guard is really awesome. I bought the hot pink one about a month ago from Swim Outlet online and have been nothing but happy with my decision since. The material is a little thin so my black bikini underneath does show through a little bit but it seems like it is very high quality. It fits snug like it's supposed to but the neck is a little tight. The seams were all straight and the hem even. I'm excited for summer so I can use this on a daily basis.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

By Jerry from Nuevo, Ca on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

They work great


More Reviews on this item