Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Boys' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Fractal Logo Boom S/S Swim Tee (10-20) - New Navy - X-Large (18/20)

Speedo Boys' Fractal Logo Boom S/S Swim Tee (10-20) - New Navy - X-Large (18/20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Joses from chula vista, CA on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

Feels great!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Judy from Rochester, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Great protection from the sun! Another great product from Platypus!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8-20)

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By Mom of 2 from NY , NY on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

A little long in the leg but he prefers too long over too short.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very good product!

By Felipe R. from Reno, NV on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Useful and beatiful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but size runs a little small

By Em from Samoa on 9/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of the trunks are really good but the size runs a little small. I ordered a size bigger than I wanted (a medium based on the sizing chart) thinking my son would have time to grow into it but when he tried them on they barely fit. Should have gotten a large....


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Greats clothe

By bengietorres@hotmail.com from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great clothe

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but too small

By Susan from Castro Valley, Ca on 8/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The material is thick so you know it is providing good sun protection but the sizing is not right. I bought size 7/8 but it fits my 4 year old perfectly. He's an average to small 4 yr old and it won't fit him much longer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star disappointed

By Elizabeth S. from San Antonio, TX on 8/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Item is not true to size. My son is a swimmer age 9 size 9-10. Rash guard was way too small. Head would not even go through hole. I understand these shirts are supposed to be tight for surfing but these run way too small. Disappointed in product.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By TK from Modesto, CA on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

He swims at least twice a week. This is the second of these suits that we've purchased. He loves it, and we love for how well it holds up (obviously chlorine does its damage), the zip on the back where he can't reach it (the little stripper), the snug legs which, in combination with swim diapers protects against the occasional accident, and the robust fabric that makes it so much easier to catch hold of his squirmy, little body.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so cute!

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Rash guard with 50 spf
Beautiful bright colors. Great protection
nothing bad about it.

Looks even cuter when it gets wet. The butterflies and Hawaiian island logos pop out! My daughter loves this and she is only 4.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Aquatica Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good, runs small

By SwimmerMom from Baltimore on 7/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The shirt seems fine so far, and the fabric is what I would expect from a rash guard. However, this shirt ran SMALL! I ordered a size 4 for my 2 year old that still wears a size 2 in regular clothes, and this shirt fits him perfectly and is even tight on the neck. I thought I was ordering up for a shirt to grow into, but I lucked out and it was just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pitter from San Francisco Bay Area on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, good color and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star class swim trunks

By Jennifer W. from Scranton, PA on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great length! The medium is perfect for my skinny 9 year old. Can't find a suit like it in stores. Today's suits for boys are so long, this one is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super shoes.

By Trish from San Marcos, CA. on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

You must order a size smaller than what you usually wear. I think that should be specified. However, I love these shoes and the great price.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Angela S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight, fast drying, light color. Great for kiddos with extra-fair skin! I ordered the 12 month size, but the shirt itself says 9-12 months. It's perfect for my tall, but slender 14 month old.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit cheap shoes

By Mother from Loudoun, VA on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes fell apart after a couple of wears. Swimsuit was cute.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great summer shirt.

By JD from Charleston, SC on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

my 6 1/2 year old loves this swim/sun shirt. I ordered the orange one. When he got it he put it right on and didn't want to take it off. He wears it to day camp almost every day. Drys quickly so he can keep wearing it after they swim.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Rum Point Boardshort (8-14+)

Billabong Boys' Rum Point Boardshort (8-14+)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Boardshorts

By Sparky from Laurel, MD on 6/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and fit well. No complaints from my son.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By macorisana from Miami on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great

By joe from fayetteville, ar on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of reefs for years. very durable and long lasting shoe.
This sandal is very comfortable. Sizes were spot on. Nice arch and great buy. thanks


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Toddler's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great!

By Bamattos from Palm Springs, CA on 6/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Great rash guard. My son loves it.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' 3/4 Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4T)

iPlay Boys' 3/4 Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Dino

By Anya from Trinidad on 6/3/2014

Size: TRUE

My son adores his Dino rash guard. It fits well, he is pleased and so am I.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star .

By bA from Miami, FL on 5/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality Small for size


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfy.

By Janice D. from Medina, NY on 5/23/2014

Size: TRUE

These casuals are very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Fazam from Humble, TX on 5/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits very comfortably to swim at swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tully ll

By candy from kalamazoo michigan on 5/13/2014

Size: TRUE

this is my fav go-to shoe, they always look nice, slip on comfort,and great fit


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Traci from Fredericksburg, Tx. on 5/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these because I was looking for something that would be good for wearing for a long period of time but be "classier" than sneakers. They were a little tight, but they're stretchy so it didn't bother me too much and I won't have sore feet waiting for them to stretch. I would recommend them for something that is needed for casual/dressy.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Infant & Child Pysclone 2 Sandal

Teva Infant & Child Pysclone 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very nice sandal

By Gramma from Rock Cave WV on 5/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 2 year old grand daughter and she loves them. They are a sturdy sandal and she walks and runs well with these on. So glad I found them!!
Good price and received them quickly!!! Will order again!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Cabrio Poncho Slips Ons

Sanuk Women's Cabrio Poncho Slips Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Talk About Happy Feet

By Kathy from Appleton WI on 5/1/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great. They're comfortable. The craftsmanship is done very well


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star sun screen swim shirt

By jackie from michigan on 4/29/2014

Size: NA

Runs a little small which makes a difference on the fitted shirt. I returned it for the next larger size. This is an excellent company for returns. Their directions were clear and I wasn't charged shipping on the larger shirt. My grandchildren have worn sunscreen swimsuits since they were babies but this is the first time I found a company that sold the shirts with long sleeves! I was so thrilled that I bought a long sleeve sun screen shirt for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' OG Scallop Solid Boardshort (8-20)

Quiksilver Boys' OG Scallop Solid Boardshort (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Boardshort!

By Rubinai from Fort Myers, FL on 4/28/2014

Size: TRUE

We ordered the black and pink for my 11 year old son. He loves it. Color and fit are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great quality, matched the one bought for dad.

By Liz H. from San Francisco, CA on 4/26/2014

Size: NA

great quality, matched the one bought for dad.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler's Phaser L/S Hoodie Rashguard

Quiksilver Toddler's Phaser L/S Hoodie Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Quality

By AIM from Minneapolis, MN on 4/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Our family and toddler are huge outdoors fans and this extra light Rashguard allowed us to be outside on the beach, at the lake or pool all days without worry of burning. It washes nicely, holds shape, and dries instantly. Also, he was never uncomfortable or sweaty. Runs large, the 2T is more like a 3T. Worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great classic

By Kathy G. from Bexley, OH on 3/31/2014

Size: TRUE

My son loves how simple and classic this suit is. Fits great and
nice pocket detail on side


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Fire Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Fire Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skull trunks & Flip flops

By Janice F. from Dayton OH on 3/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Too big a size range for the flip flops. They should be the same size as the trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shorts were perfect, flip flops a little big

By Brendan D. from DANVILLE, CA on 2/17/2014

Size: NA

Bought this for my little boy when I bought a few other items (it was cost effective since it gave free shipping by getting them). Great price. Couldn't separate out the flip flop size from the shorts, but he'll grow into it, since he's like a weed. He loved them (even I might like froggy shorts, but the more serious minded out there may disapprove... ;-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great product, sized small!

By barbara m. from boothwyn, PA on 1/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My son wears a size 6 and the size 10 in this shirt fits him perfectly! The color is true to the picture and it dries quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 12

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great product, Sized Small!

By barbara m. from boothwyn, PA on 1/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My son wears a size 8 and the size 12 in this shirt fits him perfectly. It is light weight, the color matches the image, and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Katie from Milwaukee, WI on 1/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice protection, not too snug- but room to grow (bought a little larger than needed size so it will last longer). Like the dark color as we go to a lake once a year and the white ones can turn a nasty brownish color. Also this company is fabulous!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boys Trunks

By Happy In CA from Pacifica, CA on 12/13/2013

Size: TRUE

Great price and product. I am really happy that I found these boys trunks. Not actually sure about the fit as I purchased them for a charity gift item, but they look true to size to me. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Shorty Chill Fleeced Lined Flats

Sanuk Women's Shorty Chill Fleeced Lined Flats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Even better than expected!

By Terri G. from Il on 10/26/2013

Size: NA

I bought these as an option to slip on easily. Little did I know how comfortable they would be. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt!

By FTK from Halifax, NS on 10/15/2013

Size: TRUE

Fantastic quality - very pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard - Cyan - 4T

Quiksilver Toddler's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard - Cyan - 4T

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - fits true to size

By Nancy C. from West Coast, Canada on 9/20/2013

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for my normal-sized 3 yr old toddler because I was concerned with trying to keep sunscreen on him when we go to Hawaii this winter. He has worn it on a few outings in the sun here locally, and it seems to be comfortable. I ordered a size 4 and the sleeves are a bit long but it fits well in the torso area. Material seems good quality and I think it will be great for our holiday. It is VERY hard to find the long sleeved ones for some reason! The only thing I found odd was the length. From the neckline to the bottom hem, it seems very long, not that it really matters I guess. What do I know, maybe they are supposed to be long? I would buy this product again, and am looking forward to Hawaii. Good company and fast shipping. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's Phaser S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's Phaser S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By Fun in he sun from Chandler, Arizona on 9/20/2013

Size: TRUE

Great shirt for hanging out in the pool, water park, and recreational water sports. Quick drying. Great SPF factor. After one bad sunburn my son asks for these shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14) - Black - 8/10

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14) - Black - 8/10

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Suit for Grandson

By DIANNA G. from Sun City, CA on 9/11/2013

Size: TRUE

Both suit and sandals fit perfectly and my grandson was extremely happy with them.


More Reviews on this item