Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Polo

USMS Unisex Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the money

By Emmitt from Boston on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wanted a polo shirt to wear under a sweater.
This one works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and flattering

By Sylvia from San Diego on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is soft. The seams in the front are flattering. the waistline is comfortable. The fabric seemed to do a nice job of holding my rear in place. I received compliments from others in my Pilates class. I liked the prAna yoga capri so much that I wanted to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants but I wish Speedo made petites

By Diamond Girl from Virginia on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These are really nice pants - at first I thought the material was a little weird, but the outside of the pants stay nice and dry with a wet suit underneath. Only problem is the sizing...I weigh about 110 and the XS was too small - yet they are just way too long for someone who is 5'4". I returned them for the small which fit well but, as others have said, I will have to hem them.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's S/S Tee

USMS Women's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Tracey from Garland texas on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Too small


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Lanyards

By Judy from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our lifeguards daily use. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great color but see through.

By Brittany from Raleigh, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color and fit but see through!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Swim Mom from SPRING, TX on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality my son is 13 and size small fits good and have room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

By Kris from Washington on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swim Chick T-Shirt

1Line Sports Swim Chick T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really cute for my granddaughter, who IS a Swim Chick!

By Grammy from Peoria, IL on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

I'm giving this to my granddaughter for Easter, so she has not seen it yet but I think it's very cute and the quality looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed in grip

By Judy from Granby, CT on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I wanted gloves to allow me to do downward dog without slipping. Unfortunately although the gloves are attractive and keep my hands warm, I still slipped.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By My Opinion from Dana Point, C on 1/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and the ruching. The fit is loose. I didn't notice that there's only 10% lycra. I would return them but I've already washed them and I don't know what I did with the receipt.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Socks - Great Purchase

By TLNR1960 from Stamford, CT on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable, great quality; excellent shipping - I will most likely order more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nike jacket

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket kept my daughter dry in between
Events. Saves me from bringing extra dry towels for her.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star One of a kind!

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this tee for my husband at Christmas time. I liked it so much that I ordered myself a black one. Unfortunately it's a man's shirt but still fun to wear in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good gloves

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the non-skid on the inside of the gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The length is a little bit too long because I am short 5.1 but I can short it...no problems. Good quality and nice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this jacket because not only comfortable but it's good quality.
I am 5.1 and 124lbs. I ordered size S.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sweater

By Rebekah from Redlands,CA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for throwing on after swimming.A light weight warmth sweater, looks exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Tiny Black Cat from Spring, TX on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

As other buyers mentioned, this warm up set runs large. I originally ordered these warm up pants in a size Large. But that size was too big on me. I'm usually a Large in these types of pants but exchanged the Large for Medium and they fit better. Also, both Large and Medium sizes were so long on me. But I am only 5' tall so I suppose that's to be expected. I had the length altered. The pants are comfy and well made, the stitching is sturdy and clean all around.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fulcrum pant

By leo from stgeorge canada on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The pants I recieved had the slots for a waist drawstring but no drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality shirt.

By A dad of a swimmer from Sacramento CA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice t-shirt. Gave it as a birthday present to my daughter and she loved it. Great for any swimmer that loves Arena Swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Citrus_sexy from San Antonio, TX on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a good buy. Material is good. Comfortable to wear and to move. Planning to buy another one


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5-1 and 120 lbs and this pants a bit too long but I want to keep it and short the length because It''s very nice and good quality. I like the pants!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Not only this jacket is nice but the quality is worth the money. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Successful Christmas Gift for Teenage Niece!

By Fiona's Uncle from New Jersey on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This Speedo Jacket was perfect for a swimteam teenage niece!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great tshirt

By SwimDawg from GA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Soft not stiff t shirt that has handled a couple of washes, so far, quite well.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The toes knows

By JeannieK from Morehead City NC on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the grip on the mat. However, the individual toes are difficult to put on and aren’t as comfortable as traditional toe box for me.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Feedback

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Greta Item and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena fulcrum

By .L.lee from nb canada on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Mine had holes for waist drawstring but no string
Really comfotable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Peggy from Helena, MT on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and looks great! nice look with the jacket. Pants are too long for a person 5'4". so I had to hem them. Wish they could come in multiple lengths.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful jacket

By Peggy from Helena, MT on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I use the jacket to wear to the gym , around the house and swim meets. True to size! Comfortable and looks great. Plan to use it at swim meets and think it will work great on deck between events


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Joel Lupro from Aloha, OR on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My son wanted this jacket and is wearing it. He says it fits fine now that he exchanged it for a smaller size. The exchange process went well. He seems very happy to have this jacket for swimming and for school.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Coach Barb from Palm City, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice jacket, once I got the correct one. I was sent the wrong one twice and then finally received the correct one and it is very nice. We are using them as a team jacket and both my children got one.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Swift Long Sleeve Running Tee

Zoot Women's Performance Swift Long Sleeve Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Annie from W. Palm Beach, FL on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fabric, wish, it would come in pink glow or safety yellow too! My measurements are 35-24-34, I ordered a size M, it fits great on the chest area but little loose around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star looks and fits great

By george from Travelers Rest,SC on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

the jacket and pants looked great and fit even better, perfect for most winter mornings in South Carolina. The color is just bright enough to inform drivers that you are there, not your basic black, that most people can''t see in the low light of winter.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

A fun, unexpected gift for the swimmer in my life!!


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star functional

By jkw625 from Greensboro, NC on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

It is a lanyard. What more can I say, it is fine. Long enough, seems sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Happy Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

Gloves are well made and the fact that they had an LED light on them was impressive/unique to the recipient. Still waiting on specific feedback from him after he has a chance to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this jacket! ^_^

By Kitty Cat from Houston, Tx on 12/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Because i sized down, this jacket fits perfectly. I ordered this jacket in the color black and in size XSmall even though my usual size is Small or sometimes Medium. But the reviews correctly mentioned that these warm ups tend to fit too big. This XS jacket fits me so well and its very flattering. The material and zipper feel very sturdy. My only one complaint is that the collar does not lay as low as it shows in the picture. It stands up straight basically. I'm hoping that with more wear and wash it will start laying more flat. We shall see. I love this item nonetheless.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

By ddr from cleveland, OH on 12/23/2014

Size: NA

Perfect stocking stuffer or Hanukkah gift for girl swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great pants great price

By Cleveland cyclist from Chattanooga Tn area on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'2" 190lbs wear 33 or 34" waist with 34 inseam. The L fits perfectly. Wear them around the house lounging and to the Y bf I lift or swim. Can't beat the price. Haven't had them long so not su how they will hold up long term but seem to be so far.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Bubbles from Ohio on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly as pictured. Color and sizing are spot-on. Nice, thick sweatshirt, not the thin cheap kind. Great buy for the price!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wish

By D' Andrews from OR on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I wish they would make the royal blue with the " Free Style" "Butterfly" and "Back Stroke"
Royal blue is the color of my girls swim team...
I Love the look!!


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item