Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star One GREAT T at one great price!

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This T-shirt is a very good for work-outs or even as a casual T! Fits true to size and is very light to wear. Dries fast and wears well. The material is a synth. blend but unlike many, this shirt does NOT stink after a run or bike ride! And for the price they ae one solid deal- def. recommend them,
dh


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great overall Water shoes.

By jc2kf2 from PA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The thick sole at the bottom makes these water shoes some of the most comfortable ones you can buy. If going to the beach in them beware of sand and debris getting stuck in the netting of the shoes. Takes a little long to dry. Also a little hard to get on your feet when they are already wet. Overall very good water shoe with the comfort being an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Printed Double Headband

Prana Printed Double Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & stays in place

By Jen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Great buy on sale. So cute my teen borrowed it from me indefinately


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Definitely Get a Larger Size

By DLenny from Columbus, OH on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am usually a size 9 or 9 1/2. I ordered 10 and it is barely large enough. Haven't walked any distance yet, but they seem comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Mark from New York on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Came exactly as ordered! Excellent quality!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By Dianna from Phoenix,az on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Now that I have the correct size , they are great . I love them for my water aerobics . I like the fact that the inserts will not come out . because they don't have any.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe, great value

By Grego from Haverstraw, NY on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is very easy to get on and is extremely comfortable. I have very swollen ankles and most watershoes are difficult if not impossible to get on. These shoes have elastic that makes it easy to get on and off. They are also very stable.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Leggings

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star urban

By RD from FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a little long for me and they ride up in the crotch a bit


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great water sandals.

By Ingrid from Chicago, IL on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

They look great and fit perfectly. They provide good traction in the pool. I've also worn them at the beach, and like how they protect my feet in the sand and water.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Printed Double Headband

Prana Printed Double Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works well as sweat band or bungee for hair

By Kris from Pinole, CA on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

First time I have used a sweat band and it works well. I always use a bungee to tie my hair up in a pony tail. Stay cool. Sizing works as expected


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star For deep water jogging

By infpaquarian from Maryland on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for deep water jogging and other exercises. Buoyancy at feet takes getting used to in combination with a belt, but the additional drag may actually increase resistance for exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Stupots from Delray Beach, FL on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect sun hat. Excellent fit adjustment. Very stylish with jungle safari look. Brim not too wide or too narrow. Even fends off rain. No need for foreign legion neck kerchief hanging behind.
Stays on well in wind, but nice to have chin strap for added security in stronger blows.
Bought it on impulse as part of larger order, and this turned out to be my favorite purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very good. Wish the elastic pull string was a little longerr

By Robby from Lancaster, PA on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

very good product for the money


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very good shoe

By Matt R from Paso Robles, CA on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these to work every day. They are comfortable and light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By Roger B. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/13/2015

Size: NA

Nice shoe as described and very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star a little loose fitting

By Bip from lynchburg va on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

the are a little loose but great shoe. Need a better way to tighten or come in half sizes. overall it is a great shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Order Large

By Robert from Woodstock, Ga on 8/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order a full size larger than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a 9 1/2 year old--will last a couple of seasons

By Barbara Gillespie from Memphis, Tn on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product--good fit--great color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant pants - these are a keeper!

By Tolly from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Only reason for the 4 star is that these don't come in petite size. They are at least 6-12 inches too long for me (I'm 5"2'). The fabric is brilliant, the design as well. I love the pockets (roomy), also how they can stick out to the side (maybe I'm odd that way), and the elastic waist is lovely. I returned for a different size, and will pay the money to get them hemmed. I LOVE these. Thank you swimoutlet for carrying these!!! I will use these for lounging, walks, and of course - the pool! They are thick enough that they would be good for cooler temperatures, but I think will work as described for wicking, and water protected. For me these seemed to be a bit bigger than I expected (ordered Medium), they are just looser. I am returning for a small just to have a more fitted look.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star If you like pina colada...

By Skootr from white mountains,n.h. on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these sandals for my lady to match a pair i have. she luvs them! Its nice to don a sandal at home in the morning -drive to the beach in comfort to see the sunrise-walk that beach without sand staying in your shoe-come out of the ocean without your feet staying wet-climb the rocks along the shoreline without the ouch factor-and end the day at your favorite cocktail bar, getting served because you are wearing something on your feet- and when your lady;s happy... priceless.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great experience!

By dp from Cortland, NY on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Lower price for a high quality product. Even got a first time sign-up discount! Fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice board short

By Matt from Dixon, il on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice comfortable true to size shorts. Zipper pocket on sides is a plus


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Generally Satisfied

By Aswinnie from Okatie, SC on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the color and fit. My only disappointment is that it doesn't dry quickly enough, from my perspective. That was a feature I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Wicked kool water kix

By dragonfire from North East MA on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These R wicked comfortable, easy to slide on and off, and easy to adjust the laces. they seem to b of good quality so should last a while. All my other kix r 9.5 so ordered these in 10 and they fit perfect. Yes, would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star REALLY GOOD WATER SHOES, FIT WELL LOOK GOOD

By SKIPPER from ST PETERSBURG FL on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

REALLY GOOD WATER SHOES, FIT WELL & LOOK GOOD FOR ANY CASUAL WEAR


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Anon. from Northern California on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Perhaps not the most fashionable hat I own, but surely the most functional--it withstands wind without bending; the lanyard keeps it snug, and the shade it provides is not only extensive but exceeds other hats I own which are rated SPF 50. Great for working outdoors, especially for the sun-shy.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals for even better price

By Tania from Seattle, WA on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Sandals are comfortable and easy to clean. Recommend for anyone who lives in sandals year round!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Dani from New York on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband in the police academy for showers and the swim part.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Yes and No

By BronxBilly from Bronx, NY on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small. I wear 9.5 but ordered a 10 which is a half size too small but rather then send them back I'll just give them to one of my sons. That said, I haven't been able to try them out yet. They look like they'll work but one never knows. They are light weight and flexible.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By mgotts from Los Angeles on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned 5-6 pairs of Cabo shorts over the past 5 years or so in all the different colors. They are my go-to weekend shorts. As they wear out I convert them to kids-sports-coaching duty or use them for yard work. Construction is solid Quicksilver. I'd looked for them in black forever (not sure they even made black in earlier versions of the Cabo), and when I saw them here I bought two pairs. Love them, as black is very versatile and can even be a little dressier for such a casual short. SwimOutlet pricing was good, shipping was fast. I'm happy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop

By Lisa D from Albuquerque, NM on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Comfortable and durable Flip Flop and the white is very white.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Kim from Madison WI on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The water shoes are good but we had to send the first pair back too small we got the next size up and they are still snug. My husband has average width feet these water shoes run a bit narrow. We are keeping the water shoes this time. I have to say that SwimOutlet customer service was wonderful to work with through the exchange process.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star sizes run one half size large

By whz from wickenburg az on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

good shoes, well made. my feet are size 8.5 wide . a size 8 fit perfect . very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By TJ from Winter Haven,fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jax from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

The hat is really well made and of a good quality material. When they say extra wide they mean extra wide. Because it's so wide it makes it a bit hard to see out of but you can make it work.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

By dcs2913 from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Good Deal

By Drizzle fo' Shizzle from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item