Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

By dcs2913 from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Good Deal

By Drizzle fo' Shizzle from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoes!

By Water Aerobics fan from Lincoln NE on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are supportive in aerobics class and dry quickly so I'm ready to be in the water again.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By TJ from Lakeland,Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They feel good in the pool,especially while playing water volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By JD from Chicago, IL on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy, comfortable shoes that I could wear to and at the beach...exactly what I'd wanted. The size was spot on as well, I'm happy to say.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Micki from Erie, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These are very comfortable and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals Review

By Eleanor Lynn from Manchester TN on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great - just what I've been needing. At least 6 other people at my pool said they were going home and order them some!!!! The shoes are very comfortable, feel very secure on my feet in or out of the water, and don't hurt my toes like regular shoes usually do. I may have to order more in case you stop making them!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By Alma from San Antonio, TX on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit great even with my high instep and wide foot. . Don't slip. Perfect for water aerobics. I get compliments every time I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star I wear size 12 shoe. Even when I got size 13 they seem tight,otherwise very good

By Bobby from Indiana on 7/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear size 12 shoe. Even when I got size 13 they seem tight,otherwise very good


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great shoes!

By John G from Maryland USA on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I saw these shoes in a store but I thought that they are just too expensive. I looked all over and swimoutlet had the best price by far. The shoes are great, they fit appropriately for the sizing not cut big or small. They have holes in the bottom to really let the water drain which is great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied

By Customer from Europe from Luxembourg on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

There is no difference between the picture and the product.
The hat looks good, not so big (from my point of view).
I highly recommend it for someone wanting to be protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts. Would recommend.

By GemmaAudit from Cupertino, CA on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts (although that's using the term loosely) feel really good. Although it says hot yoga, I had no problem taking them to my regular yoga class at the gym. Sure, they are a little revealing, but a few stares never hurt anyone. Combine it with a sports bra, and they look nice on anyone.

The fabric could be stretchier, but they are still comfortable. I like how the cutoff line travels up on the side and the fabric bunches up. It adds some flare to an otherwise basic design. Make sure you have the backside for these. I don't mean to put anyone down or anything, but the back cuts rather high, and there is some spillage. So I guess these are rather flirty shorts, but thats fine by me


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Swim mom from Seattle, WA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great parka that keeps my swimmer warm during outdoor swim meets when weather is not warm. Blocks wind/breezes. Buy 1-2 sizes larger, and it can help keep the entire body + legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Works well for the price

By Lisa C from White Plains, NY on 7/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I purchased for my aqua spin cycling class; they worked great. Slip proof while in the water on the aquatic bike and fit comfortably in the pedal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Order a Bigger size

By BigFoot from Virginia on 7/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shoes are great, but they run a little small. I wear a size thirteen in every shoe/boot style. These are quite short. Recommend a size bigger than you think.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Swimhardfl from Dallas, TX on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect look, feel and functionality! You won't be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what he wanted.

By goaliemom from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My son had a pair of these flip flops and a dog chewed them. He had been wearing them frequently. When I saw these on your site I knew I had to order them for him. They were a great price and exactly like the ones he had. He was satisfied with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Works well in the ocean

By smoothie from Florida East Coast on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, stays on in rough surf, can be pulled tight with elastic ties. good price, not too heavy. Reasonably easy to get on and off.

Needs a more pronounced arch support area.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star HUGE...

By Barefooter from Minnesota on 7/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm a size 40 to 42, and I ordered according to the size chart an XXL. These things are absolutely huge. Need to reorder an XL and I'm sure they will still be very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Ann from Sarasota, FL on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well, light weight, look great


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Bobby from Wellington Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I work in the pool industry in South Florida, the back of my neck takes a beating from the sun, I prefer visors, but thought Id try this, it defiently does the job, but I feel kinda closterphobic with it on all the time, certainly not the hats fault :) Im very particular with hats...the hat is a great product overal and I do use it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.

By Bob from Indiana on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.
Since price was so good, will give as gift.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Time will tell

By Susan from Wilkesboro, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are very thin and the waist band is a draw string and doesn't look comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchase

By Al from Montreal, Qc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Firstly, the delivery of this product was hassle-free and a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with this product so far and unfortunately, with the summer we have had so far, I have had a lot of opportunities to use this coat. It keeps me warm and dry and is very comfortable to wear. I can definitely recommend this product without reservation.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard shorts

By Dottie from Florida on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Was more bulky than I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By BMW from WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps my daughter absolutely warm and she loves it a lot! It fits her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Outdoor swimmer from Palo Alto, CA on 6/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very nice! Bought size small, but was much bigger than expected. It was ment for my son who is 160 cm, but it fits perfectly for the mother who is 170 cm and a size 12+!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting and can go anywhere

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Maniotba on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I've also had two pairs of these. They're like a slide version of Reef's Smoothy flip flop. They're great when you want a little more support than a regular flip flop for hiking or wearing in water. Good for cold weather too as you can wear them with socks if you need to.
Even after the ankle strap on one of mine tore I just cut the ankle straps of both and kept them as a kind of super slappy flip flop. Super fun as they feel "barer" than regular flips and you can just tighten the toe strap to keep them on.
The gym I used to go to was ok with bare feet so I'd wear these there and back all the time. I started taking the sandals off and walked to and from the gym barefoot most of the time. It's a great fun workout for the feet. For a while I used the snap to clip the sandals to my backpack, just in case, but then got brave and left them at home all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous color, comfy soft

By Sarah from Charlotte, nc on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Ideal for barre class, holds up through sweat and stretch


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and long lasting

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Manitoba on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've gone thorough 5 pairs of these over the years. I wore them practically every day at university (except in winter). They are comfy and soft enough to wear all day. The only thing I noticed about them is that they squeak really loud when new. I noticed that with my first pair. By the time I got to class one morning the squeak was driving me nuts, so I kicked them off into my locker and went around all day on my toes. The squeak disappears fast though, once the foam wears smooth. Each pair of mine has lasted at least 2 years. I haven't had to toss them until the foam wore right through to the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Fit for my foot but not for a very aerobic water aerobic class

By Deby T from Burlington, NC on 6/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes because I teach a deep and a shallow water aerobics class. We do a great deal of aerobic movements. Although the shoe fit me ok I felt like the front was either flapping or the back of the shoe was. I was told they looked cute on but from my perspective I felt like I had on clown shoes. When wet and out of the pool my fool slid around inside the shoe. I also paddle and SUP so maybe I can find a use for these shoes there. They were comfortable when I was sitting around the house. Price was good. I will be looking for an aqua shoe that fits like a workout shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By psp from Carrollton on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this product around the house for house shoes. They could be slippery on hardwoods but I have carpet so there is no problem. I have not wore them on the beach but I can see where they will be a nice beach shoe. They feel like a nice pair of gloves on your feet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best flips flops

By strectly from Payneville, kY on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My fiancé won't wear anything else! He got two pairs of these for Father's Day and was the happiest!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE. This fit perfectly.

By Patty Cakes from Honolulu, HI on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Always looking for a top that doesn't roll up during inversions, or lets the "girls" flop out.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great sandal but buckle needs to be on the opposite side of the shoe

By glen from camden, nc on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great sandal. have 2 pair that are 20 years old. bought another pair 2 years ago.
I have found that the new pair's sole is much thinner than the old pairs. also, the buckle is on the wrong side of the foot. the old sandals have the buckle on the inside of the foot which makes the buckle much more visible when putting on and taking off the shoe. also miss the REEF emblem on the toe strap that was on the old ones. lastly, why no other colors than black.
other than that, love the shoe. bout all I wear in the summer. please don't phase them out!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good beanie for under helmet in the sun

By Jeffrey P. from Scarborough, ON on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the DeSoto products for a couple years now. That is, leg coolers, beanie, and arm coolers. They absolutely keep the sun off the skin, eliminates sunburn & exposure, and has been quite good at keeping the body cooler as well.

I MUCH preferred the material they used last year (2014), ... it worked as stated, but actually had very good ventilation. Now (2015), the latest ones I just brought in are seemingly built with regular light white lycra. Yes, it works, but, it's not as cool (temperature) as the previous material.

Would I buy DeSoto coolers again, yes. Would I dig through to see if I could find the 'old' stock first, absolutely.

I would love to hear back from DeSoto as to why they effected this change. It better not be to save money. The price of DeSoto stuff is already at the higher end, so I expect the quality material to be included as part of the purchase.

They are very well made though.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Tri Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Really small

By trier from St Louis, MO on 6/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'9, 142 lbs with a 30" waist. The small was like trying to put on a pair of shorts from grade school. I'm also not a fan of the elastic bands at the end of the legs. It's too thick, and has those rubbery clear gel dots that are on some headlamp bands that I don't like feeling on my legs...seems like it would be a chaffing issue. Also, they are sheer, but that would be reduced if you order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Tri Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts

By JerMorrow from Cincinnati, OH on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought and have worn these through two triathlons. They're really nice shorts and a good value for the price. The construction seems really good. Though the shorts feel pretty sturdy, the material does appear pretty thin when they are on. I'd recommend them for a beginner triathlete who is looking for quality at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I brought these short for my husband and he love them and the was true to his size. He is a 32 waist and they fit him fine. The shorts was easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Best I ever used

By Lew from New Jersey on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GORGEOUS Sun Hat!!

By NIA62 from Perris, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Ordered this beautiful sun hat in anticipation of my daughter's beach wedding and the workmanship looked impeccable! I was sold on the picture & description alone! When it arrived, it looked better in person than in the picture. The workmanship was as impeccable as believed! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Swim sandles

By Linde from Houston tx on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought size8 my normal size..fit just fine..slightly snug strap on top...tried to stretch it a bit....worked out good. Bounced!


More Reviews on this item