Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By wlittle49 from ChiggerBranch, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really an outstanding jacket for the price. Too bad Oakley discontinued this model. It replaces a jacket I had stolen from my Marriott hotel room and I liked the jacket so much I paid for another since Marriott doesn't cover stuff stolen from your hotel room.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Manny from Charleston, SC on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I wanted. extremely happy with product


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Love this Deck Jacket!

By Nancy from San Mateo, Ca on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is great! It is super warm and cozy! The only thing that I would want to change....I would like to be able to cinch the sleeves tighter at the wrist....but it does have velcrow to cinch them, I just wish it was 1 inch tighter!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding delivery!

By Stiletto from Midland, MI on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is 140lbs and 5''7". Size M fit perfectly. The parka keeps my son warm at the diving meets that don''t have a hot tub or warming area. Delivery was OUTSTANDING! I think I ordered Wednesday afternoon and parka arrived promptly the next day and I did NOT expedite shipping! Great site! I would DEFINITELY recommend and order again! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimmer warm

By Sarahs from Houston TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keeps my daughter warm when she leaves swimming practice during winter months. Fits true to size. Came in timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks

By Doc Mike from Charleston, WV on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The length is a little bit too long because I am short 5.1 but I can short it...no problems. Good quality and nice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this jacket because not only comfortable but it's good quality.
I am 5.1 and 124lbs. I ordered size S.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sweater

By Rebekah from Redlands,CA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for throwing on after swimming.A light weight warmth sweater, looks exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mariella from Lima, Perú on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

it's adjustable
Perfect for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Mert from savannah, ga on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

We are having problems with the zipper. Getting the two together to align creates the zipper becoming stuck. We had already taken tags off so did not think we could get a new one to replace it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice coat

By nateGma from Temecula on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By patriciawinfrey@sbcglobal.net from Grand Prairie, Texas on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sizing has been a problem I wear a 6-7 but if I order that size its too big I had to go to the smaller size 5.55 and they are nice and snug. It has been more of a problem order for people who I gave these shoes as gifts. One lady took a size 9.5 but when I ordered that size it was much to big, so I had to go down a size, consequently I ended up with 3 pairs of shoes that didn't fit. I have not returned any as I sold them to people who do yoga and could use these size shoes. Even though the sizing is a problem, I did find the size that accommodates me.
I also love the colors, and would like to see some Royal Blue shoes to match my swimsuites.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Tiny Black Cat from Spring, TX on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

As other buyers mentioned, this warm up set runs large. I originally ordered these warm up pants in a size Large. But that size was too big on me. I'm usually a Large in these types of pants but exchanged the Large for Medium and they fit better. Also, both Large and Medium sizes were so long on me. But I am only 5' tall so I suppose that's to be expected. I had the length altered. The pants are comfy and well made, the stitching is sturdy and clean all around.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but fit was too small

By Zoe from Teaneck, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These look really nice but they run small and didn''t fit my husband


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star granddaughter loves her new parka

By Gwen from Houston, TX on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what we expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This item was for a male not woman. Didn't realize I didn't orderwomans.

By Sandra from Worc. Ma. on 1/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Clarity of gender for order was not seen by me to be junior boys or men's. I needed womans.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fulcrum pant

By leo from stgeorge canada on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The pants I recieved had the slots for a waist drawstring but no drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality shirt.

By A dad of a swimmer from Sacramento CA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice t-shirt. Gave it as a birthday present to my daughter and she loved it. Great for any swimmer that loves Arena Swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka

By HBmermaid from Huntington Beach, Ca on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 9 yr old swimmer. We like it and would purchase again. Good quality . My son is 53 inches tall and about 60lbs. Purchased the youth med because he was on cusp of the given measuring chart for the youth small and youth medium. So glad I puchased the youth medium because it fits him perfect with maybe a smidge to grow into. My son isn't as nimble as I am and struggles while he is shivering after exiting the pool to get his hands through the elastic gathered sleeves at the wrist( I help him) that's not a big deal for me but just throwing it out there for those who are particular ;). He can use this for the beach as well on those windy surf days. Satisfied with this parka and would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Nice and Warm

By jUjU from Carson City NV on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This Parka is of High quality and fits well I am a women's size 12 and the men's
large is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Doug F from West Michigan on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought them for my wife to wear at water aerobics. I had read a review saying they were hard to get on, so I was a little concerned. However, when they came she had no problem putting them on and the fit was great. She loves them and I got a gold star!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Aaaaaa8888 from Meryland on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent parka.Works great.Keeps you dry and worm in the cold locker room.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very nice parka.

By Heather from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This Nike swim parka is great quality & my daughter loves the look & the warmth. The coat seems to run big. It doesn't state whether it is sized for an adult male or female so I ordered my daughter the XL because woman's Nike clothes seem to run small on her. (she is a ladies size 10) It is definitely sized for men, I believe. Anyway she LOVES it & we would rather have it large for growing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Hydrovolley Short with Compression Jammer

Speedo Men's Hydrovolley Short with Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim Away

By Kick from Prospect, CT on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Best swim suit I ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Tmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love them - wear all the time!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Citrus_sexy from San Antonio, TX on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a good buy. Material is good. Comfortable to wear and to move. Planning to buy another one


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold weather

By Patty G from Columbus, OH on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice to wear to and from swim practice when it's freezing outside. Also great to wear during a meet to keep warm before next event.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5-1 and 120 lbs and this pants a bit too long but I want to keep it and short the length because It''s very nice and good quality. I like the pants!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Not only this jacket is nice but the quality is worth the money. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Little Disappointed

By California Swimmer from California on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I received my daughter's swim parka after waiting 7 weeks for it and was a little disappointed with the finished product. There were tons of threads hanging all along the zipper and hemline that should have been trimmed before shipping to deliver a polished product. Not really a big deal, but I had to take the time to cut them. My big disappointment was that I paid to have 3" of length added to the parka, which was done, but I guess that doesn't include a longer zipper - looks a little funny with the longer length and a shorter zipper. If you don't look at the zipper length, the parka looks sharp and fits my daughter well. She is 5'6" 115 lbs and the small fits her well. The parka is roomy, but that is what she wanted. I added the 3" in length because she is all legs with a 34" inseam. Bottom line - don't spend the money on the added length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Successful Christmas Gift for Teenage Niece!

By Fiona's Uncle from New Jersey on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This Speedo Jacket was perfect for a swimteam teenage niece!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Order larger size - Jacket & Pants are too long

By Diane from San Diego, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

After reading all of the reviews, I ordered a jacket & pants in size Large (instead of my usual Small size). Nice material! The jacket fits me nicely but a little long. After zipping the jacket, I rolled the hem inside to hide it. Perfect!...The pants are also too long. I was about to alter, cut it shorter, but since it has a drawstring cord at the hem of each leg, I just tightened and tugged them inside the legs. When I jog, they stay up nicely on top of my shoes.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great tshirt

By SwimDawg from GA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Soft not stiff t shirt that has handled a couple of washes, so far, quite well.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The toes knows

By JeannieK from Morehead City NC on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the grip on the mat. However, the individual toes are difficult to put on and aren’t as comfortable as traditional toe box for me.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Feedback

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Greta Item and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena fulcrum

By .L.lee from nb canada on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Mine had holes for waist drawstring but no string
Really comfotable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Peggy from Helena, MT on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and looks great! nice look with the jacket. Pants are too long for a person 5'4". so I had to hem them. Wish they could come in multiple lengths.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful jacket

By Peggy from Helena, MT on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I use the jacket to wear to the gym , around the house and swim meets. True to size! Comfortable and looks great. Plan to use it at swim meets and think it will work great on deck between events


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great parka

By Erika from Salt Lake City on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 16 year old son so he can stay warm during swim meets. Very happy with it. The large fits him well. He's 6' 2" and slim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Parka Nice, lettering could have been better

By Dave from Madison, WI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Parka was nice, hard to figure out size but customer service helped. Lettering on the back, I chose the 2 color style, white with black border. While most looked good, there was one letter where the border stitching was poor and ran in to the body of the letter. Was happy overall, but I thought the quality of the lettering could have been better. Also the size chart for this product wasn't very helpful in my mind.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Joel Lupro from Aloha, OR on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My son wanted this jacket and is wearing it. He says it fits fine now that he exchanged it for a smaller size. The exchange process went well. He seems very happy to have this jacket for swimming and for school.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Coach Barb from Palm City, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice jacket, once I got the correct one. I was sent the wrong one twice and then finally received the correct one and it is very nice. We are using them as a team jacket and both my children got one.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Love these, perfect for water aerobics.

By Gayle from Cabot, AR on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics 3 x a week and just love these shoes. Good gripping on wet floors. The colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item