Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great pants great price

By Cleveland cyclist from Chattanooga Tn area on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'2" 190lbs wear 33 or 34" waist with 34 inseam. The L fits perfectly. Wear them around the house lounging and to the Y bf I lift or swim. Can't beat the price. Haven't had them long so not su how they will hold up long term but seem to be so far.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best recovery compression

By Tim C. from Naperville, IL on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

By wearing these in the evening, and whilst I slept, I recovered 3x as fast and decreased my overall pace by almost 40s! Amazing product that also kept my body temp at a normal level and not hotter, as I assumed it would''ve.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By Swim dad from WA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wish

By D' Andrews from OR on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I wish they would make the royal blue with the " Free Style" "Butterfly" and "Back Stroke"
Royal blue is the color of my girls swim team...
I Love the look!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Expected

By SBUM from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit and like the no fly front for active sand sports.
Good lining and sensible pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star OK parka.

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm small, and the junior size fits. It's warm and good for waiting around for events at meets.
The only problem is that the back flap constricts my movement somewhat. Pockets are a good size and will hold a swim towel in it's case.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Happy Coach from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I have not yet received my parka, but I must write in a review about customer service. AFTER my order was placed, I noticed that font size was an option. Not sure how I missed that. So I used the chat feature in the "contact us" options and immediately got a Customer Service Rep. She chatted with me live and together we managed to upgrade to a larger font for my company name on the back of my parka. Considering the hour (late at night), I am quite impressed and grateful. If the product is as good as the service, I'll be one happy coach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Tech Toot from Pa on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Good pair of trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Used for swim meet

By Da nana from Bonfield, IL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This was a great warm up jacket. Good quality, feel and price. They were out of the women's size I needed so I went to the mens. I usually wear M (8) top. I ordered the mens small (after reading reviews) but I could have gone to the xs. Would highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit - Good Quality

By Beach Guy from The Beach on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I recommend


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lots of Compliments

By Nagueuse from Los Angeles CA on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Everyone loves the USMS logo in the back, and the bright blue color is cheerful.
Know that, like another reviewer said, the parka RUNS SMALL. I am 5'6", 150 female and ordered XL and it is JUST roomy enough, any smaller it would have actually felt restrictive. A snug fit is NOT the point in a parka. That said, the XL is pretty much just right. I'd say that it fits more like a M-L.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Felipe Guerrero from Jonesboro, AR on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

By mary from NY on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fast delivery service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Texas happy

By JohnFrancis from Austin, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

The swimoutlet my favorite store for sports supplies, excellent customer service, quality brands, good pricing. Whistling Dixie in Dixieland, and yes I''ll be home for the holidays.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My favorite cycling headbands!!!

By WF from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product. Keeps the sweat out of your eyes when cycling in the summer and can push up to cover ears at start of those chilly morning rides.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By SewAndSew from Nashville,TN on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This parka is nice and warm! Perfect for the cold days ahead!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star wonderful coat!

By summer p from buenos aires on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This coat has a great lining, just the right amount of pockets and openings, and it also has slits to allow the life guard to run as he/she is pulling it off. I got this thinking the medium might be too snug, but there were no more larges. In the end, the medium runs a bit big and does fit a man that is on the "small end" of a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Functional hat with good coverage

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This hat is great, well made and provides fantastic coverage with an extra wide brim. Fit is slightly large but as it is adjustable this isn't an issue and just means we'll get more wear out of it!
My only issue is that when packaged and sent from SwimOutlet the peak has been folded in half making a permanent crease in the brim. This has damaged the profile of the hat which is disappointing. I think this could be avoided by folding it another way.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star good

By meli from Mcminnville, TN on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my 7 year old the youth M and it fits good the arm length is a little long but with the straps I was able to adjust it. My 10 year old we bought the a youth large and it fits perfect, I feel like we could have gone a bit bigger so that it would last him longer. This parka keeps them warm and it has extra pockets in the inside for there goggles and cap.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Looks ferocious!

By Ferocious Ambrosius from Yucca Valley, CA on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn it on deck yet, but I'm sure my high school swimmers will respect the jacket! It is heavy and will definitely keep me dry in the snow and warm in the wind!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really liked this P.G.S hat

By JROD from Loma Linda Ca on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This really keeps lots of suns uv off. And its got great straw structure! Only thing is i work for car detailing dealership and some cars are to compact to get in and out,with out any damage to my nice straw hat


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes used for water aerobics by husband

By Letha Z. from Dallas, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Husband is larger person with a very wide foot. The shoes are a little tight. He uses floats designed for use in deep water aerobics and adjusted the straps on the floats to fit the shoes. Previously he had used water shoes with a tongue and laces to help pull on the shoes. These shoes do not have that tongue to pull on. As he has used the shoes several times since purchase, they are adjusting to his foot and work for him now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Warm

By Karen Sullivan from West Lafayette, IN on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I wore these pants while recovering from ACL surgery. They are loose enough and comfortable to allow for exercising during my recovery. They have two front pockets which are a must if you are hobbling around with crutches.
I had to cut off the length and sew a new hem with a sewing machine because of my 5''3" height.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Nice Parka!

By David from Beaufort, SC on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I looked at a lot of parkas, and liked this one best. I am a 67 year-old Masters swimmer, 6' 160 lbs. Medium-size would do for me (I tried one), but I got a Large to be roomier and fit over street clothes. The parka is comfortable with nice features and touches. Some parkas are too short, but not this one. One thing would make it better: the main zipper. It is a fine "tooth" zipper that needs to be lined up perfectly to function. It works, but not that easily. I would like to see a heavier, large-tooth zipper that is easier to use. I'm also concerned about the robustness of the existing zipper, but it hasn't failed yet. I rate the fit as true-to-size but generous. I would definitely buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star size was a little small, but love the shirt.

By Gary from Oro Valley, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Felt a little small, but great shirt.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for support

By Amy from Connecticut on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I used this shirt when I did the 13 hour long Carry the Fallen ruck march along the Boston Marathon route. I've had two shoulder surgeries and was looking for something to support my shoulder and keep it warm. This also helped my back with having a ruck on all day.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite running shirt

By Beny from New York, NY on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable while running or doing any other cardio workout. It's light, dries very quickly, and looks amazing. LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awesome pants!

By sunh20autumn from washington on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Super soft fabric! So cozy. The color is very vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena hoodie

By leo from st.george, nb on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the longer sleeves, great fit and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star He loves it!

By Ken from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought for our son who swims age group. He wears it to practice and all of the meets and just loves it. Great purchase and nice quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star IN LOVE WITH MY NEW PARKA

By StacyWash from San Francisco Bay Area, CA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'1" and 118 pounds and ordered the XS based upon other reviews. The fit is perfect for me. The arms aren't too long and it his at the right spot length wise. It's warm and has become my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Aqua Shoes

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These aqua shoes are very affordable and extremely comfortable. Just be careful not to put too much pressure on the back strap when putting on and taking off. This is the weak point. The price is almost unbelievable.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance 8

Zoot Men's Performance 8" Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By CJB from Wilton, IA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I don't do Triathlons, but ride bike a lot. I don't like regular bike shorts so I wear Tri-shorts. I ride typically 20-40 miles. These shorts fit great and wear well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult - Black - Small

Nike Swim Parka Adult - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star cozy

By Corrine from Statesville, NC on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

What a great item for getting to and from our early morning (5:30AM) high school swim practices.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Froggs Water Shoes

By Vicki from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for shallow water aerobics. They are light weight but keep me from slipping. This is my second pair and when these wear out I will definitely
purchase another pair. I wear a size 8 1/2 and purchased a 9. They fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth Size 12-14.

By Naveen from Pennsylvania on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this one recently for my 9 yr old boy and he can't wait to wear it for this upcoming meet this season.

Hands down. Love this product.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Loved this product!!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Glad I bought it!

By Jennifer I. from Lemoore, CA on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect....very well insulated and warm.....Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good looking

By anniel26 from Freeport, IL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star nice, sizes run large, looks sharp!

By a from la on 11/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Anonymous from Merced, CA on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this parka for my daughter because she does a year-round swimming program and she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Logan Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Logan Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By vic from newnan ga on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

awesome value,,, great fit...I love em


More Reviews on this item