Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Fred from Santa Cruz on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for a water aerobics class and they seem to be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Prof Steve from Brentwood, TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were just right for a trip that included snorkeling on a rocky coast. Great protection for my feet and comfortable. Price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes!!

By Geoff Myers from Ewa beach, hi on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Way more then expected. We live in Hawaii so you can go from dry to down pours in matter of minutes and these shoes have held up awesome and very comfortable!! I use these shoes primarily for hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Frogs

By Pat from Dallas, Texas on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these water shoes and would like to see some blue ones. I have every color. The sizes run a bit big but I like mine snug so I order the smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Velocissimo Due Cycling Bibshort Kit Verison

Castelli Men's Velocissimo Due Cycling Bibshort Kit Verison

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my favorite bib short ever

By simon from Stamford, NY on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

this is a very comfy, very rideable bib short. the elastic hems are a great gentle mix of grippy and snappy, the side panels are this almost snakeskin texture that feels like a second skin (i'm not reptilian, tho) and the bib part is ergonomic. looks great too, great design on this one. i've had a few castelli bibs in my life, some hit some miss, but this one hits it out of the park. note: i got medium even though i'm 5'10", 165#, size 31 waist. so sizing may be a bit small if a size 31 waist would expect to go small.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Curt K from Rice MN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes! On my third set on five years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop Man

By Key West Swimmer from Key West,Florida on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i live in the Florida Keys and were flip flops a lot.
I've had a pair of Freewaters before and they were
great.the longest lasting flip flops I've ever had and comfortable around the toe
too.only wish they had more color choices,id buy more


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By crh from cincinnato, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear and 8 -1/2 wide shoe and got a 9 in the swim shoe and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Best swim training accessory.

By Curly Locks Blondie from Houston on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old and my 9 year old love this parka. Makes getting ready for training so much easier as they all need to do , is wear their swimming suit on, parka on top and ready to go. Out of the pool, parka back on and home we go. As they train late in the evening, 20 min away from home we don't have much time to waste. Having these parkas has made it easier for us and no wet car seats on the way back from their long hairs. Hood keeps those wet locks in place.
Definitely recommend it for regular swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star WARMEST THING EVER

By "W". from Washington,D.C on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first swim parka I've ever had and couldn't have ask for anything better. Since there is a snow blizzard in my area, I wanted to try and see how warm it was, better than I excepted! Kept me warm through the weather and dried quickly as well. I am large in my waist area and my upper body, thought the medium would maybe be too small, but I was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Fit pretty good

By Pat from Newport, ORR on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Will use in wateraerobics. Have not used in water yet. But I wear a size 10WW. Rarely do I find shoes on the Internet! Surprisingly these shoes are wide enough but not sloppy. The toe box is a little long but should not be a problem.
!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT !

By cid from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this deck jacket! It fits true to size, (I'm 5'4, 125 pounds), super comfy, warm, and great pockets. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CRH from Cincinnati on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

As advertised. Shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Black - Men's 10

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Black - Men's 10

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Lawrence Kamberg from Ballwin, MO on 1/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a 10.5 dress shoe. I figured that without socks a size 10 should work. I could not get the shoe on. Hoping the size 11 will work.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star He likes it

By S.A. from Newington, CT on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

We got this for my son. He loves it. He wore is as soon as he got it. He's been to several meets so far and absolutely loves it. It really keeps him warm. Several other swimmers on the team got the same model and they really like it. They say it keeps them warmer than the team warm ups.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great value

By PAUL M. from Red Deer, AB on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. The material isn't stretchy so if you're not sure what size to get, better to go for a larger than smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star SUPER HAPPY

By HAPPY from ORANGE COUNTY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

JUST RECEIVED THE JACKET, HAVENT USED IT YET BUT THE JACKET CAME FASTER THEN I EXPECTED AND THE LOOK AND FEEL OF THE JACKET IS GREAT. MY SON CANNOT WAIT TO USE IT. HE IS 5'71/2 WEIGHS 140. I GOT HIM THE LARGE. IT FITS HIM GREAT WITH SOME ROOM TO GROW WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED FOR HIM.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Team order from Pennsylvania on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

We ordered as a team and the parkas have pleased us all. Multiple pockets, adjustable sleeves make buying a slightly larger parker for years of use. A good investment. The only concern is the zipper. Offers a double zipper ftom top or bottom, but csn be difficult to start correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By BOB from SAN ANTONIO,TX. on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

THE SHOE IS JUST AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE--GREAT!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Compare

By fanfun from Roseburg or. on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Grrreat !!

By JD from Houston,Tx on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like the drying time very short because the mesh. The price was fantastic !.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Medium

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star shoe was too wide

By Audrey Roberts from Menomonee Falls, WI on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Shoes were too wide in the toe area, were to narrow in the ankle area, very hard to get on


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobics Shoe

By Dick from Georgia on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, stayed on during vigorous water exercise.

The photo in the add appeared to show that it had a sewn-in insole. It did not. Thus the insole easily came out when taking off the shoe and shifted around somewhat during exercise. Don't know how this will affect durability since I have only worn the shoes 4-5 time so far.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great flip-flop.

By Mommasems from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son wore his rider flip-flops into the ground and was sad to get rid of them. I ordered a new pair of identical ones and they are perfect. The most comfortable men's flip flops around.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great shirt

By Nathan from Nashville on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits perfect, sized right, cool contrast stitching


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jean from Palm desert ca on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Use it for after swimming at nights in our desert pool and It is dry by morning (compared to the fur type). It is probably marked one size too large (returned xl or L). Plan on getting my name embroidered since there are so many like this at the pool. I did a lot of research and felt it to be the best product. Many others recommended this brand.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star If you aren't wearing these then your feet MUST be hurting. Best shoe ever!!!

By FireHouseJack from Rocky Face, GA on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I told my wife I wouldn't ever wear these shoes. She bought me a pair and insisted on me trying them. I almost slept in them. I wear them every day and keep one spare pair for when I wear one pair out. I like to have a pair in each color. Happy Feet - Happy Life :-)


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best one ever...just takes to long

By Wyatt from Colorado on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

It's warm, fits perfect, with some room. Great color.
Keeps me looking good and you can see my name and swim club. I'M PROUD TO WEAR MY SWIM JACKET.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Legs are too long, am returning this item...fabric nice but too long !

By LeRoy from Dayton,Ohio on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

Legs are too long...hit at the knee. Nice fabric and nicely made.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great I'm going to get more

By jazzbo9 from San Francisco, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Pretty straightforward product. I'm a tall man size 14 shoe and they work for me


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost a Reef Smoothie

By Steve from Oakland on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

If the strap was a little beefier, and the logo wasn't so deeply embossed that you feel it, this would be an excellent substitute for the discontinued Reef Smoothie. It's about the only option so go with it.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Tights

2XU Men's Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Compression Tights Works

By John from Azusa, Ca. on 12/15/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Used my XL compression tights on a 50 mile bike ride and never felt fatigue or cramps in my legs. I have a gut so it was difficult keeping them over my stomach, they kept rolling under my gut. I ride regularly, but not consistently so I often cramp in my legs when I push myself. With my compression tights no cramps. I am looking forward to my next hard ride. I accept the tight fit, because they are tights??????


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Love this parka

By Ian from Georgia on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

This parka has plenty of pockets for caps, goggles, phones, etc. Very comfortable on the inside and hand washes easily. Only flaw is that the zipper sometimes gets a little bit stuck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Chris from Allegan mi on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Griff from Cleveland OH on 12/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By TLC from Palm Springs on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great! Keeps me warm when it's cold like it's supposed to


More Reviews on this item

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Swim Mom from Northern California on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

Great gift idea for the swimmer in your life. A fun accessory for any swim bag or backpack. A bit smaller than I anticipated, but fun and colorful. Only downside, you don't get to select your colors, you get what you get.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nic lanyard

By Surfing old fart from Atlanta,ga on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Nice deal


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Okespor froggs water shoes

By Marilu Donaty from Florida on 12/10/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

not enough colors to select. very limited. sizing a little off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By Ran from Foley, Al on 12/10/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had to return. Waiting on store credit to order larger size. Returns take for ever to credit!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star The Right Size

By The Right Size from Greenville, SC on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had to exchange size 12 for size 11. Very comfortable at size 11.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Just what was needed.

By Elaine from Montgomery, IL on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very useful


More Reviews on this item

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aaron from Lexington, KY on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it to run in the cold as my baselayer; and depending on how cold it is, I add additional layers as needed. Does everything it is supposed to do. Tight fitting and keeps you dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GOOD LOOKING JACKET!

By YBCC Mom from New Jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son is 6'3" and 170 lbs with long arms/long torso. I took a gamble on the XXL (simply because XL was not in stock). Boy, am I glad I did. Speedo runs a little on the smaller, form-fitting side, and this warm-up jacket is no exception. I think the XL might have been too tight--this jacket in XXL is great on arm length and shoulder girth. . .and has room to zip up and still put a hoodie or a thicker sweatshirt underneath. Swim Outlet's Custom Shop also did a great job with our team logo on back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Arm hole is small

By Swim Mom from San Diego, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

We purchased a small for our 9 year old daughter. The length is great, but the arm holes are so small at her wrist that she probably won't wear it. :( We'll have to have it fixed by a tailor as a medium or large would be huge on her.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW