Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchase

By Al from Montreal, Qc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Firstly, the delivery of this product was hassle-free and a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with this product so far and unfortunately, with the summer we have had so far, I have had a lot of opportunities to use this coat. It keeps me warm and dry and is very comfortable to wear. I can definitely recommend this product without reservation.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard shorts

By Dottie from Florida on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Was more bulky than I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By BMW from WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps my daughter absolutely warm and she loves it a lot! It fits her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fit for my foot but not for a very aerobic water aerobic class

By Deby T from Burlington, NC on 6/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes because I teach a deep and a shallow water aerobics class. We do a great deal of aerobic movements. Although the shoe fit me ok I felt like the front was either flapping or the back of the shoe was. I was told they looked cute on but from my perspective I felt like I had on clown shoes. When wet and out of the pool my fool slid around inside the shoe. I also paddle and SUP so maybe I can find a use for these shoes there. They were comfortable when I was sitting around the house. Price was good. I will be looking for an aqua shoe that fits like a workout shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By psp from Carrollton on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this product around the house for house shoes. They could be slippery on hardwoods but I have carpet so there is no problem. I have not wore them on the beach but I can see where they will be a nice beach shoe. They feel like a nice pair of gloves on your feet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best flips flops

By strectly from Payneville, kY on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My fiancé won't wear anything else! He got two pairs of these for Father's Day and was the happiest!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE. This fit perfectly.

By Patty Cakes from Honolulu, HI on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Always looking for a top that doesn't roll up during inversions, or lets the "girls" flop out.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good beanie for under helmet in the sun

By Jeffrey P. from Scarborough, ON on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the DeSoto products for a couple years now. That is, leg coolers, beanie, and arm coolers. They absolutely keep the sun off the skin, eliminates sunburn & exposure, and has been quite good at keeping the body cooler as well.

I MUCH preferred the material they used last year (2014), ... it worked as stated, but actually had very good ventilation. Now (2015), the latest ones I just brought in are seemingly built with regular light white lycra. Yes, it works, but, it's not as cool (temperature) as the previous material.

Would I buy DeSoto coolers again, yes. Would I dig through to see if I could find the 'old' stock first, absolutely.

I would love to hear back from DeSoto as to why they effected this change. It better not be to save money. The price of DeSoto stuff is already at the higher end, so I expect the quality material to be included as part of the purchase.

They are very well made though.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Tri Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Really small

By trier from St Louis, MO on 6/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'9, 142 lbs with a 30" waist. The small was like trying to put on a pair of shorts from grade school. I'm also not a fan of the elastic bands at the end of the legs. It's too thick, and has those rubbery clear gel dots that are on some headlamp bands that I don't like feeling on my legs...seems like it would be a chaffing issue. Also, they are sheer, but that would be reduced if you order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Tri Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts

By JerMorrow from Cincinnati, OH on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought and have worn these through two triathlons. They're really nice shorts and a good value for the price. The construction seems really good. Though the shorts feel pretty sturdy, the material does appear pretty thin when they are on. I'd recommend them for a beginner triathlete who is looking for quality at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I brought these short for my husband and he love them and the was true to his size. He is a 32 waist and they fit him fine. The shorts was easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Best I ever used

By Lew from New Jersey on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GORGEOUS Sun Hat!!

By NIA62 from Perris, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Ordered this beautiful sun hat in anticipation of my daughter's beach wedding and the workmanship looked impeccable! I was sold on the picture & description alone! When it arrived, it looked better in person than in the picture. The workmanship was as impeccable as believed! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Swim sandles

By Linde from Houston tx on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought size8 my normal size..fit just fine..slightly snug strap on top...tried to stretch it a bit....worked out good. Bounced!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jenna from Lisbon, ME on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs are durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

By Mary from Morgantown, WV on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Flip Flops. These were a replacement pair. Not that I needed them replaced! Someone stole the others while at the beach. Bad person!! Anyways, I had them for about 6 yrs. My favorites. Excellent quality. Wore them constantly. Even in the winter. My husband makes fun of me because I wear them with socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star "Man" problem - still get toe wedgies!

By Broga from Huntington, NY on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Being a 6' 190 lb male with a men's size 10 shoe I had to go online to find sized 10-12 "man-sized" yoga socks so that I would no longer get painful between-the-toe wedgies during the course of my practice. (This is most problematic when I "go low" on warrior poses, actually keeping my thigh parallel to the floor, perpendicular at a 90 degree angle to my calf, unlike most others who stop at about 45 degrees, a range at which toe wedgies are not an issue.) The socks that arrived were higher quality than socks I could find at local yoga stores or places like Dicks Sporting Goods. That being said I'm still getting toe wedgies so I'm only rating these 4 stars even though, perhaps, the problem would be solved if I got an even larger size (assuming one is available).


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Fast Wing Running Jacket

Salomon Women's Fast Wing Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great light weight windbreaker

By Onion from Boston, MA on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Dries fast and breathes easy.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By 9262G from Colorado Springs, co on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable in and out if the water.


More Reviews on this item

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Not good for running right out of the ocean

By Bryan from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought this for a shoe that I could run in as I exited the water in an ocean swim race. It let too much sand in and that made it tough to run in. I am sure it would be OK as a shoe for walking in a creek, just not for the purpose I was hoping it would work for.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Order 1 size smaller!

By Stephanie from Richmond, VA on 6/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered this product for my husband (who is a 42) and these swim shorts he could pull on and off without untying or undoing the Velcro. Other than the size being too big, these boardshorts felt nice and do not have the mesh inside. We have since returned the item and ordered one size smaller. The other 42 board shorts we ordered from swimoutlet.com were true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star very nice jacket

By ruby from los angeles, CA on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I got my usual size small and it fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Corky from Dorcas cecil on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear mine for water physical therapy in a therapy pool. I don't even know I'm wearing them. They provide great traction on the wet pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Trek Sandals

By Geraldine from Chicago, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE



Great fit. The shoes really helped my feet in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Ultra Light Jacket

By Davethedyer from Annapolis MD on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wind shirt that will probably suffice for light precip.
Like the 2 interior stash pockets for my water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star gave it away as a gift

By jerry from orlando on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

the hats were gifts and were a hit at the beach party...


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Best Sunhat!

By Rebecca from Madison, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These hats are the best. Adjustable so it grows with your little one. I bought the 0-6M which fit my son until he was 8 months, then bought the 6-24M when he was one and there's still plenty of room for him to grow into it but I can still get a snug fit by adjusting. He can't pull it off either. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Light, comfortable, breathable, easy on/off

By GT Fan from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair after wearing out the first pair. They're very comfortable, lightweight & breathable. By far my favorite pair of shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Unlimited MPG from Virginia on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Teva nailed these. True to size. Lighter than air great cushion and support. It's the type of shoe you want to buy 3 pairs of. In the water and out these are perfect! Fast drying debris free fun!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic value!

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love jacket, wish the other colors had been available too!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bra

By TS65 from Black River, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After buying and returning many sports bras, I had given up on finding a good fit. This one is just that--a good fit! Love the material and the color. My only complaint is that the straps are a little too short. I have them adjusted to as long as I can and they are a little too short still. But that's minor compared to finding a good "around" fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Parka

By AquaChick from San Diegi, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this parka for two reasons. One because it's our team parka and two it's light weight and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product but size small fit me too tight -

By jet from Clearfield, Pa on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fabric was great but I didn't like them gathered at the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By ZIMM3287 from HHDS, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

AWESOME


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star I like the sandals

By Lisa from Nashville, TN on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

yes I like the sandals. They are all rubber, which I like and very comfortable. I chose the medium. I wear an 8. I like to wear them around the house with my socks. Probably would have gone a smaller size if sockless. My feet are usually cold. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Bestomaever from Dallas, TX on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect but not as comfortable doing aqua aerobics as my water tennis shoes. I'm using them to work out in the yard and take kayak trips.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star aqua sphere water shoes

By Helen Davis from Port st. Lucie, Fl. 34986 on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I just love my shoes. The new size is much better for me. They are so cute!


More Reviews on this item