Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Facilities & Deck Equipment Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By James from TN/NY/IRL on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

I find the Garmin Swim intuitive to use and a great addition in the pool. I set targets for both time and distance and make sure I reach them using the watch. Love the accurate and instant feedback to my swimming. The only time the watch is inaccurate for me is when a slow swimmer comes in the slow lane and brings me to a suddent halt which luckily isn't too often. My favourite swim watch so far.



More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding!!!

By Duane from Bakersfield, CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

I swim 5 to 6 times a week and have had a very hard time finding a swim watch that filled my needs. This watch has been outstanding in every way. I love it!! It's so easy to use and never misses a beat.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Quality!

By Christy from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

These headphones have great sound quality underwater! They come with so many different types of earbuds so you can see which one fits best. No water gets into the ear and since the cord is short and the iPod is small it's perfect for swimming. It has made lap swimming so much more fun!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star have owned for 5 years

By aaron from ohio on 4/16/2016

Fit: NA

I have had this stopwatch timer ring for 5 years. Works amazing exactly as described. So convenient easy to use. battery hasn't even been changed. Obviously durable. I highly recommend this for swimmer's who enjoy keeping track of how many laps they swim and how fast they're swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Makes my workout go faster!

By Maureen from GETTYSBURG, PA on 4/4/2016

Fit: NA

It works just as it is advertised! Waterproof and sounds terrific!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Lasted well.

By Sarah from Atlanta on 3/20/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this several years ago, 5-6 years I think, and it still works fine. I have never changed the battery. As I no longer have the instructions, I imagine I will have to just replace it when it dies.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Peter O from Cherry Hill, NJ on 3/5/2016

Fit: NA

Although I do love this lap counter, I wish that I had bought the RED model. I seem to mis-press the button at least once during my swim so it doesn't record the lap (never had a problem with accidentally hitting the button and recording too many laps). At the end of the session you can review your average, fastest and slowest laps. So if my slowest is around twice the average, I must have mis-pressed and I just add one lap to the total. But if I mis-pressed more than once then there's no way of knowing. Since the RED model records EVERY lap, it's easier to know how many times you may have mis-pressed the button and can adjust the total accordingly. Obviously, the screen is so small that you are really not going to see it during your swim. The RED model would be perfect if (since the body is made of clear plastic) the whole thing lit up with LED lighting for say two seconds after the button was pressed to give a visual confirmation. Also, nobody is going to do a lap in 5 seconds so the button should not register a second press within that period. So if you think that you didn't press the button properly then you could just press it again to be sure without recording another lap. These small improvements would, in my opinion, make this the perfect lap counter for swimming (and many other sports).


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool

By David A. from Baytown, Texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer Pro is essential for serious competitive swimmers. The ability to set a pace, hear the cadence, and then let the brain and body develop the muscle memory it needs to maintain that pace when competing makes this a phenomenal tool. I have trained swimmers for only a few weeks with the Tempo Trainer Pro and am already seeing an improvement in times without sacrificing technique. A must for all competitive swimmers; in the pool or on the Triathalon course!


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great timer

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this watch because I needed a lap counter and a watch. I don't use it as a lap counter, because it's too complicated for me to figure out. I have read and followed the instructions over and over and it's not happening. However, I have figured out how to use the Chromo and it makes a great timer/stop watch, which I'm enjoying and taking advantage of. I also needed a watch, because the pool where I swim has one clock that I can't see while swimming. I like the Indiglo light and I'm learning how to switch from one mode to the next while swimming laps. I also like the fact that it is water proof and I can leave it on while I'm doing the dishes or showering. My daughter gave me a very simple lap counter that I wear on my index finger and I'm using that as a lap counter.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice but HUGE

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/12/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this in pink for my wife to use at the beach in the Bahama's. When it came in I was blown away at how big it really is. I'd read other reviews about it being big but not that it was huge. It holds my wife's galaxy note 4 but you cant keep it plugged into the speaker wire and close the case. My iphone 6 fits great. It does all it says it'll do and won't allow any water or sand to get inside on your phone. But again it's very big and heavy. Not something you can stick in your pocket. It fits in my wife's purse but takes up a lot of room.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By AYD from New York, NY on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

I bought it to work on my stroke efficiency; very helpful and easy to use. After about 15 minutes, though, I find I need to take it off - the beeping can become a little irritating ( but that's just me).


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Helpful training aid

By Michael J. from Willowbrook, IL on 1/3/2016

Fit: NA

If you are primarily a swimmer and you don't want to shell out the big bucks for the triathlon style watches this is a good option. Considering I just received this last week (as of this post) I am still learning the device and will be testing the functions over the following weeks. The only real knock I have on this so far was getting it set up on my garmin acct. It literally took about 6 attempts to get it paired to my account. That is why the 1 star ding from me. But now that I do have it paired to the account I can't wait to see what info this can generate for me.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Everything I was hoping for

By Usmay88 from Wisconsin on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking to replace a lap counter for my husband, this one is exactly what I was hoping for. The counter is easy to use and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great to have Finis wall charger!

By Danny Templeton from Anchorage, AK on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

I always have glitches when plugging my Finis player into the computer, It gets very frustrating. I'm glad you finally sell a wall charger for the Finis player!

There's a lady at the Y that uses the Finis and she also has issues every time she plugs her Finis player into the computer. She said she tries to plug it into the computer as little as possible. I'm going to tell her about the wall charger.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Finis please improve the quality of this product!

By Swim Mom from Gilbert, AZ on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her tempo timer when it's working. I bought one in May of 2015 from SwimOutlet and I have already replaced the battery once and now it's not working. This piece of equipment is not used daily so it should still have plenty of life left in it. Finis surely can you improve upon the quality of this product! Please make your Tempo Timer more durable.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Happy Camper

By Jim K from The Villages, FL on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I am delighted with my new Swim Training Watch! I find that for me besides being a monitor it is a real motivator. Functionality is right on and the download app is a breeze. It's interesting and fun to look at the numbers broken down into training segments; just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star handy tool

By swim217 from ft lauderdale fl on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

i swim 1.5 mile a day & product helps me with a time challenge


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Worked just as details described; used in cave diving, ocean snorkeling, and in the pool without fault.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Watch

By JeffR from Herndon, VA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Positives: Works well tracking laps, and I threw in several different strokes to see if it would recognize them, and the watch recorded all of them. Although I am annoyed by the lack of iOS wireless synch and the need to use the antenna, the synch is quick and automatic. All I need to do is get close to my docking station with the antenna and my data is synched automatically to GarminConnect.

Negatives or Needs Work: The watch is not real intuitive, so plan on doing test runs for a few workouts to figure out what all the buttons do, etc. Although this watch tracks drills, you have tell it you are doing a drill and you have to to input the distance each time when you are done - fortunately my drills are always 200 yds, so no big deal. The watch lacks a vibration feature to let you know when you have completed a goal (say 1650 yd swim), so if you lose count, you have to stop and look to see what you have completed. The interval feature is nice, but I find that the button that starts and stops intervals sometimes gets pushed when I don't want it to - maybe too sensitive to pressure.

Overall, it does almost everything I want it to do. I would wear it all day if it tracked heartbeat, and steps as well, but it doesn't. To date, this has been the best swim watch I have used, and I'm happy to have it. Unless you want to shell out big $$ for a triathlon watch, this is perfect for people that swim as their primary form of exercise. While I'm not thrilled with how some of the features work, at least it has features like the ability to map intervals, drills, etc. Overall: A.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By G.Clark from Gallatin, TN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Works well and as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By Gayle R Dipreta from Monroe, CT on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

It works ok but not as good as the head phone that came with the under water 8 MP3
player


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter Handle

Bettertimes Lap Counter Handle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good clip

By Swim mom from Santa Maria, ca on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

It will work well with the lap counter numbers,


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star No more counting, yay!

By Beach gal from Redondo Beach on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

This lap counter does exactly what it says. I am an ex-competitive swimmer who hasn't swam in 30 years. To rehab my shoulder after a rotator cuff surgery, I decided to swim 3x a week. I am doing well, but I found it cumbersome to have to polish up my technique, breathing, turns, check the time and....count laps! It got really frustrating when my goal is to swim 80-100 laps (25m pool). All I have to remember to do is to click the button at every turn. If I forgot to do it at one turn, I simply click it twice at the next turn as the odd and even numbers will be your guide (if it makes any sense). Also, the device on my finger did not interfere with my swimming at all, except when I'm am trying to use finger paddles.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Snow Bird that swims :-) from Seminole, Florida on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Very easy to use. I place it on my middle finger, love how easy it clicks (you can actually feel a light sensation which tells you it has clicked to the next lap)
At 66... I love gadgets that are simple and that WORK :-) Now I can concentrate on my form, training for a sprint tri in the summer of 2016 :-)
WOULD RECOMMEND
PS: the strap was a bit long as I have small fingers,so I carefully trimmed the last loop, PERFECT without compromising the strength of the strap


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Yes, it met the expetation

By danielilloPM from Reynosa, tamps, Mexico on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

I started using it the following day it came in. very easy to use. the first time set up, pieces of cake. I read the user's manual, from the website. the best part is when I look on the information of my practice, I realize my improvement opportunity.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Waterproof Personal Accessory Case

Poolmaster Waterproof Personal Accessory Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Handy

By jmedajd from Ohio on 12/7/2015

Fit: NA

I bought these as a "party favor" for guests travelling to a resort in Jamaica. Everybody found it useful.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan

By DTL from Forth Worth, TX on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

I couldn't get these to fit comfortably under a swim cap. It doesn't seem appropriate to return them, so I guess I am stuck with them.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Nice radio for pool

By Melgallion from Orlando, Fl on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

The radio arrived quickly as with everything describe. The radio in the water has a lot of static. I hook it to the top of my suit and I can get it to work somewhat.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly!

By Sheila from SLC, UT on 12/1/2015

Fit: NA

Our coaches had me order these for our kids. Some of them struggle with achieving a fast tempo. Our coaches put this on them for a few laps and then take it off and the difference in their stroke is amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Best for Swimming

By Sravin from CA on 11/30/2015

Fit: NA

I go to swimming regularly and these earphones are by best bet in the market against any competing waterpoof brands, Thank you Fitness technologies.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Completely what I expected

By Aaron J from Kennett Square, PA on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

Arrived on time and it counts laps as designed to do. We will see how many meets it can survive through.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star No more remembering which lap I'm on!

By Erin from Pella, IA on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

After years of struggling to remember which lap I'm on this is the perfect product. In addition to keeping count I get lots of useful stats. I can compare workouts with the fastest lap, slowest lap, and average lap time. I've only used it twice but I love how easy it was to set up. Looking forward to more workouts with this.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Clipboard w/Calculator and Stopwatch

Robic Clipboard w/Calculator and Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not just for swimmers

By Alisa from California on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

I'm a school psychologist, and I know this is was designed for swim teams, but this clipboard is great for classroom observations. I no longer have to juggle my stopwatch/cell phone to track time intervals or duration of behaviors. The instructions were easy to follow too.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly Surprised

By Gregory from Columbus, GA on 11/23/2015

Fit: NA

As the headline states, I was very surprised with the product. When I first used it, I thought I would not like it. I then gave it another chance and I realized I was wearing it wrong (I prefer it to be higher on my finger) and once I found my "sweet" spot, it was good and it makes my swims so much better by not having to worry about what number I am on. I saw quite a few reviews that said it was hard to press the button, I have had no such issues. I would recommend this product for anyone who is having trouble keeping count of their laps while swimming. Also, while you are swimming, it is barely noticeable. Overall, this product is very good and there is nothing I can say is not good about it.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice sound, short cord to deal with

By Chris K from Brainerd, MN on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

I swim laps 3 times a week and have an underwater mp3 player I've come to depend on. This is a good pair of earphones. Nice sound, and stays put. The cord is short enough that it is easy to roll up and push under a goggle strap.

The earphones came with a collection of pads that are smooth to put in the ear, but they leaked for me. Fortunately, I had an extra set of buds with ridges that fit better.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brenda from Canada on 11/14/2015

Fit: NA

Works great! Dose everything it says !


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star On my 3rd

By Dickrocketjones from Texas on 11/11/2015

Fit: NA

I'm on my third iPod from waterfi. This a fantastic product. It operates and functions as advertised and really takes the boredom out of long swims. It syncs easily with iTunes. I'm giving it 4 out of five because the first two crapped out on me before it reached the end of warranty. but, I swim at a place that has both wet and dry saunas as well as a hot tub. I suspect the heat may have contributed to the decreased life of the product. However waterfi's customer service is outstanding. Always responded promptly and in fact sent out the replacement iPod without receiving the old one. The buttons are hard to press but that is a side effect of the waterproofing process and is explained in the literature. Hope this is helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Pretty great!

By Ellen from Boston, MA on 11/9/2015

Fit: NA

Works great- but a bit too loud- even on the lowest setting, so I use only one ear bud.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Simple Lap Timer

By Jonathan from Baghdad on 11/8/2015

Fit: NA

Initial look seems good, should serve the primary purpose I bought it for. Does not display all lap splits at end of workout, just total time, average lap time, fastest lap time, and slowest lap time. Intended to use this to review splits at end of workout, but that is not available. Still useful without it, just be aware of the limitation. Think of it as a lap counter only, the timing function is just a bonus feature.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great swim gadget!

By Dana from Greenville SC on 11/6/2015

Fit: NA

Easy to use, and very effective tempo trainer. I'm swimming faster in just a week!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By James McBennett from Memphis / Dublin on 11/4/2015

Fit: NA

Love it so far. Have been doing 10 x 200Yards each morning and the rest button works great at stop/starting during workout when compared to my last swim watch (poolmate)

Can't get Swim.com to work, but Garmin Connect works, so no hassle.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! !

By Pete from Indianapolis,IN on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

I am new to lap swimimg. I've started using the pool as winter approaches and staying darker longer , I am not wanting to challenge people driving and their vision I am a bike rider too....i love swimming now. My problem is the pool I am using is 25yards / 35 laps to a mile. I was loosing count a lot saw this lap counter, read reviews and made purchase. I've had zero problems to this point. It is easy to use, it always tracks my counts if I do miss a lap i will add one at the end. But I also like that is is split time and shows fastest and slowest laps and also i know when I am done there is NO GUESS WORK...I will get it again...keep on swimming,too.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Earphone broke after a few uses ):

By qwertyuiop from San Fransisco, CA on 10/29/2015

Fit: NA

So, first off, shipping was slow for me. It says 2-6 days but expect 6 or more. I bought just the radio and not the MP3 + radio. In hindsight, I feel like I should have sprung for the one with MP3... I don't know if it's because of where the pool is located, but there is quite a bit of static for all stations. The radio doesn't seem to work even if it is the least bit underwater- so for example, I'll hear nothing but static when my head dips into the pool while doing breaststroke. You also should expect to hear nothing but static throughout your flip turn and until you surface (and for all of backstroke). So sometimes, I feel like I am listening to static for the whole duration of my swim. Just so you know, I clip it to the back of my goggles and position it near the top of my head.
When it comes to charging the thing, it's pretty straightforward- you plug it in and it charges. It seems to indicate a full charge when the battery is full and stops blinking. It is a bit tricky to set the stations but once you get the hang of it, it's fine.
I can deal with all the static and the shortcomings of the radio because that might not be anybody's fault but just due to the location of the pool.
However, the left earphone stopped working after a few uses, which really upset me. At first I thought water had gotten in and that's why I couldn't hear anything, but it didn't work after I dried it out and tried it outside of the pool. So I've been listening to it with just the one side for over a week now. It stinks that I haven't even had it for very long but I have to buy another set of waterproof headphones.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Love the Counter!

By marilyn Strandberg from texas on 10/27/2015

Fit: NA

Really like having it do the counting of laps, not me.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Counting Laps

By Marilyn from Texas on 10/24/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second counter. Love it as I can't remember what lap I am on after 15 laps. I belong to the 25-mile Club. It take 1200 laps and the counter is perfect all the way.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW