Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Floating Fins

FINIS Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star good fin, great price!

By shelley from houston, tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

As fins go, these are as good as any for age group swimmers! No frills, bells, or whistles, just a good basic training fin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent timepiece

By Steve C. from Seattle on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to time swim meets; it fits perfectly in hand and buttons are firm and positioned on the device to minimize an inadvertent press....couldn't be more satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves these goggles

By Collins Grandma from Long Island, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was a bit confused about how to "calculate" my 6 yr old grandsons prescription and order goggles for him...I emailed customer service..and they told me exactly what prescription number to order...The goggles came today..and my grandson LOVES them...they fit comfortably, he can see clearer, and he can't wait for his swim lessons tomorrow to use them..I'm going to order a second pair...Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Miko from Union City, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has A LOT of swim equipment and she can fit everything in with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 803 customer reviews


rating star Make you go zoooom...kinda

By linzypinzy from arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these thinking they were a fin I had tried out before. I realized when I wore them at the pool the very first time. I have to give credit where it's due. They are decent, but just not what I was expecting. They work good, but they don't give you the thrust that some others do, however, because they don't they make YOU work harder so there is a positive- beneficial trade off. I will stick to them for a bit and maybe I will change my mind. Sizewise.... I wear a 7 women, but the small fit me perfectly even though it said 4.5 to 6 womens.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star good buoy

By linzypinzy from Arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I expected and wanted. I like the thought of the other one piece buoys, but they just don't work as good for me as the old standard buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star In the bag

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy. BIG.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star okay nose clip

By Ben from Atlanta, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

They work well, but the rubber started to come off during the first swim. Had to super glue it back on...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By DJ from Arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

It is a cheap and simple buy, but nice to find that the tubing is of great quality. Very happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Out There

By GM from New York on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My absolute favorite pair of goggles that I own! I use them
For practice and at meets. Put a bungee on them and they never come off. They work great at outdoor pools/meets because they are mirrored, and just as well in indoor pools. Great quality, they are definitely not cheaply made. Only problem I have is they fog up, but what goggle doesn't? Couldn't be happier with these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expects

By Kim from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors in this towel are wonderful. The size is perfect. However, the fabric is thinner than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Great fins, great service!

By Jill from Orlando, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We have purchased several pairs of these fins in different sizes as our kids grow and they love them! We haven't had any crack or get brittle with age or exposure to sun and pool water. SwimOutlet has good prices and fast shipping so I get them quickly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Guaranteed workout w/out the On/Off Hassles

By Waltar Ego, Manatee from Oakland, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Okay, my first bit of praise has to do with how well thought out these paddles are. They slide on and off real quickly so there's no holding up your lane mates while one pulls and tugs at surgical tubing straps!

These fit well on the hand which is surprising for paddles sans straps. And as with all paddles, they keep one's stroke honest. They work well with Free, Breast, and Back, and I have yet to try them with Fly. I have yet to wear them when I'm speed walking, and I'm confident they will provide the requisite wind resistance! :-)

Also, the price was right!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star true

By Cheryl Christiansen from Glenfield, ND on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Works like it's suppose to.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By ismael from Long Beach on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

it fits perfectly and keeps my head warm when swimming art bay shore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Low price prescription goggles!

By Ashk from Rosamond , ca on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for 3 1/2 yr old daughter to use at swim glass who regularly wears glasses. They are small blue and work just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Pull buoys are the best and the price, perfect

By Coach Vargas from Sunnyvale on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They were affordable and suited the swim program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Feel good. Perform well. Slightly loose for men's 10.5

By Jason from Louisiana on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used the fins for a few practices now. They feel good and perform well. They do as I expect in that they are short-bladed to not allow me to revise my kick to rely or take advantage of a longer blade.

I wear a men's 10.5, and they feel slightly loose. It's not enough for me to return them. There is no discomfort, pinching, or rubbing. These were a bargain for my purposes.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Works like I'd hoped.

By Chris from St, Louis, Mo on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Places them in a swimming position, unlike life vests, and allows them free use of their arms for swimming. My grandkids love them. Only thing I found was that the belt loosens up while they're swimming. Solved this by pinning in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star great

By rita from sun city, az on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Fits great; use it daily


More Reviews on this item

Nike Spandex Cap

Nike Spandex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Tried and True

By Dee from Eugene, OR on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I have bought this same cap many times over many years time. I swim several times a week and this cap lasts for a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Purchased for son

By Triathlete from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

My son used these for his first triathlon and they performed great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Son's favorite

By Recreational Swimmer from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

These fit my son's small face.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Third Pair

By Triathlete from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I use these for outdoor open water swims. This is my third pair of these goggles. When I find a pair that fit and don't leak, I don't change.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Re-order item

By Swimmer from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I loved these goggles so much I had to purchase another pair when my old pair was lost. I use them in the pool for winter training. Saves me time not having to wear contacts.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Rapid Monofin

FINIS Rapid Monofin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!!

By Michaela from Arizona on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I love it!!!! Thank you!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fast delivery

By Jeff from Waukesha, WI on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Was everything we expected. Great price and fast delivery.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Swimming Energy Swim Fin

HEAD Swimming Energy Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Head Flippers

By Dennis from Cleveland, Ohio on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The best flippers for a 25 meter lap pool, I couldn't be happier with my choice. Fast shipping, a good deal. I can't write anymore I'm goin' swimmin'.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Realley cheap, I use with everything!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher - Smoke

Speedo Vanquisher - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Great I use them 4 times a week, they are really good

By Guido Bienati from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I used them in a swimming pool 3/4 Times a week. No leek, no pressure. Good quality, good vission


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Kickboard - Black

Speedo Adult Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By zilla from Nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

It's a kickboard. Floats nicely. If you have crazy cats that like to rip up foam flipflops, keep this away from them. Despite the attempted shredding by 2 cats, it's held up nicely, even with claw marks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggles - Orange Lens / Yellow Frame

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggles - Orange Lens / Yellow Frame

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love the goggles

By Zilla from Nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

We've purchased multiple pairs of the Sporti s2 antifog- both metallic and clear lenses. This pair is on their 3rd summer. We primarily swim in the summer, several times a week and a few times a month during fall, winter, and spring.

We love the bright yellow band and orange lenses on this particular pair because we're able to spot our very small 11 year old wherever he is.

These goggles fit best on small faces. I'm a small woman and these work, but the adult version fits a bit better.

The value of these goggles is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 471 customer reviews


rating star Rx Goggles

By Lee from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

As my grandson said the first time he put on the goggles -I can see. Enough said.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the second bag we bought. First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value. Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym. It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Upgraded to this version from the other Sporti backpack. Center goggle pocket holds 4 of the old sporti cases with. Swim toys shoved in the water bottle pocket. 2 tiny toiletry kits fit in the other outside pocket. Not quite as much interior room as the other sporti pack, but able to fit 2 pairs of small fins, sunscreen, sun hat, change of clothes for 2 small people. Has the nice interior zip pocket up top, great for storing bobby pins, hair bands, and swim passes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star Good for gear

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great gear bag for a low price. Able to fit 3 Costco beach towels, fins, and changes of clothes. The drawstring is huge, so I tie it up in order to shorten it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 10-11, W 11-12

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 10-11, W 11-12

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Good for our use

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Husband wears a size 10 mens shoe. Bought these and the other sporti fins in a slightly different size. If you wear closer to a 10.5, buy these. If you wear a solid 10, buy the other ones. These were just a smidgen too loose to wear. The other version is offered in a size M9-10, so we went with those.

I wear a 6.5 women's shoe, size 37 and purchased the M3-5, W5-7. They're a bit loose, but with multi sizing, that's to be expected. When posting this, I noticed M3-5 was not being offered. I would guess the Y4-6 replaced them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great fins!

By Epb from Houston, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great, perfect fit. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort fit and no leaking. great goggles

By Jan from Sayre, PA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great comfort fit and no leaking. great goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 471 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By swim mom from Tucson, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Nice to be able to see...fantastic to be able to buy two and make your own prescription.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By B from Pueblo, CO on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great !

By D from Pueblo, CO on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Latex Cap

TYR USA Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy ~

By D from Pueblo, CO on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Happy with purchase


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Biofuse Training Fin

Speedo Biofuse Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Nice fin but careful picking the size

By KMO from Seattle, WA on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

After my Zoomers tore at the heel after many years of use, I decided to try these. I was warned about the fit and bought an XS, which perfectly fit my size 6 feet. They have a wonderful flexible soft area to hug the heel which I preferred to the feel of Zoomers. Unfortunately I lost the Biofuse. When I reordered, I forgot what size I'd had and got the S, which were definitely too big: they felt decent on dryland, but when I swam with them, my feet knocked around inside the fins -- definitely not the way fins are supposed to fit. So be careful to order a size down from what the labeling says is your size.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star A Must for Regular Swimmers

By Tori from Akron OH on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and have processed hair. Regular shampoos just don't quite cut it. Ultra Swim lives up to its promises and gently washes away clorine and chemicals without drying or fading my color. I always buy extra so I don't run out.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star well worth it!

By Tori from Akron Oh on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and was going to just get the Ultra Swim shampoo. I really like the conditioner as well though. It works better than my thick deep conditioner and leaves my hair full and happy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Nice kids goggles

By Johnliz93 from deale md on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

good goggles at a good price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 999 customer reviews


rating star Should have bought these years ago!

By David B. from Urbana, IL on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

After years of squinting at the pool to try to read the clock while swimming laps, I finally (on a friend's advice) got these corrective goggles. The difference is like night & day...so great to be able to see clearly! I had dragged my feet on getting optical goggles because I need a very specific fit, and some brands are just too big. But these have the more compact shape I need...and I don't think I've even had a single leak while wearing them. I did have to loosen the headband just about as far out as it can go, but it does the job just fine. If you need a corrective goggle that has a smaller, rounder shape (I used to wear TYR Racetech goggles, to give you a point of comparison) then these just might be your answer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Another Swim Mom from Maryland on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This paddle is required for my 12yo son's practice group. According to the chart measurements, he's a size Large, but they are a little too big for him. Recommend to size down if measured at the low end of the size.


More Reviews on this item