Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Swim Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, kids and parents loved it!

By Barb from Scituate, MA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag, lots of pockets for storage, place to put your name on the back in case it gets lost and the mesh lets it dry out quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Fins

By BC from Arvada, CO on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and provide just what I wanted in Swim Fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Silicone the better cap

By Frigate from Pensacola, FL on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

Purchased 3 caps and all are good. Does the job. No negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By ItalianBoy from Texas on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

This are perfect. They fog up sometimes when Im really pushing it but other than that, they are great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Richard from Deerfield, IL on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great Value!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star TYR Racetech Goggle

By rose from Philadelphia, PA on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

Really like these goggles. This is the third pair I have bought. Have a difficult
time fitting goggles and these really work for me.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star beautiful

By aqua cutie from Philadelphia Pennsylvania on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

Good quality and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Seasoned Swimmer from Indiana on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles last for years, are comfortable, reasonably priced and don't leak. What more could you ask? I have a pair with clear lenses for lap swimming and and a pair with tinted lenses for lake swimming. I have to replace the headband after a few years. Truly no fogging if, after swimming, put a little water, along with a drop of Dawn, in the lenses, swish around, rinse and let dry until the next swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap!

By SwimLady from Florida on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

THE BEST swim cap ever. Great fit, stays firmly on my head while swimming laps. Works well with swim ear phones. My husband has one also and l loves it. Would buy this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Nose piece

By Misho from Iowa on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The nose piece si really hard to take off, and I felt that I was about to break the nose piece.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star This cap is a "good fit" and lasts a long time without tearing.

By Corbs from Nantucket, MA on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

This cap is easy to put on, fits well, and keeps the water out of my ears. It also wears well and lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star The glove that makes water aerobics more productive!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my Sporti webbed gloves! I do water aerobics 3 times a week, and always wear my gloves. I get more resistance for arm movements, which makes me feel great. They fit wonderfully, like a second skin! This was my second pair. I like to be color coordinated so I have the water shoes and gloves in black with pink trim and also with blue trim.
I highly recommend them for swimming or aerobics!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star My go to goggles

By Bike and Swim Guy from San Francisco, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

They aren't perfect, but they are pretty good for swimming laps. Have probably bought about 10 of these. They typically last between 1/2 and 1 year swimming between 2 to 3 times weekly (roughly 2000 meter workout per set). The chlorine will cause parts to start to turn yellow (this is normal) and the anti-fog coating starts to wear out. Still for the money, they have a reasonably low drag profile and reasonably good visibility.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, but blurry vision

By Melissa from Texas on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

I've been swimming almost every day and needed a pair of goggles that didn't leak or hurt my face. I tried the Speedo Vanquishers for women but even with the three different nose pieces they still leaked and were uncomfortable. These Sporti Cabo goggles are great for comfort and so far stick to my face without leaking.

The only down side is (like a few other reviewers) my vision underwater isn't as clear as out of the water. I can still see, but it's distorted. That may be because of the wider peripheral vision of this pair since the Vanquishers were smaller in that regard and didn't have this problem. For me, it's no biggie. But someone who needs to check times on a watch would have a lot of difficulty. For that I give the goggles 4 stars instead of 5. Not the sleekest pair as far as looks, but I'll take comfort and not having to empty water out of my goggles after each lap over looks every time.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and clear

By TexCul from North Texas on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

Have enjoyed using Aquasphere Kayenne goggles for years, and consider them the best I've used in 50 years of swimming. The shaded version is particularly helpful in an open water triathlon swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Katie from Florida on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I normally wear my contacts and goggles but for underwater mermaid photos this just does not work. With these I can see underwater perfectly get setup for a photo then remove them and still be able to open my eyes underwater for a photo. they are also great for normal swimming you can see perfectly and they do not leak.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid approved

By Katie from Florida on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I am a mermaid and wanted something clear that didnt show up too much. For occasions when I need goggles. These work perfectly and do not leak. I love them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star A good pair of swim fins. Great for exercise.

By Mary K from Raywick, Ky on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for exercise!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Finally a cap that will hold my dreadlocks, just wore out too quick.

By Seano from Kansas City on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This cap is great if you have a lot of hair. I have dreads that are 2 feet long and I am able to get it all in the cap. I have had it for 3 months and the material is starting to flake off. My options are pretty limited, so I will probably buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Jack from Norcross Georgia on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This cap is supposedly made for fly but in my 50 with this cap along with the cobra ultra goggles and my usual tech suit I dropped 1.6 seconds


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Quick fix

By Drew from NH on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

Worked like a charm. No more slipping goggles after diving in!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 511 customer reviews


rating star Meets our needs

By Nora from Olathe, KS on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

PRO: Great for our son to be able to see better while swimming!
CON: the nose piece is hard plastic and it rubs terribly. My husband had to use a Dremel on the nose piece in order for our son to be able to wear them comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Value Paddles

By HIgh Altitude with Attitude from Flagstaff, AZ on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Very good value paddles. They stay on nicely, and you can choose the size you want. I bought the mediums, and they work very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Effective, easy to use, great investment!

By Divadi from Colleyville, TX on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been going to water aerobics classes twice a week for almost 2 yrs now. The plastic water weights were causing strain/pain in my hands & fingers, so I bought these gloves. This is my 2nd pair - the 1st pair lasted almost 18 mos! If you keep your hands open & ensure you feel resistance while exercising, you will notice more definition & build in your biceps/triceps.
I've shared these with other class members who also bought a pair and like using them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Glove size small

By Swimfasf from St louis on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have struggled to get these on and thus use them less than I expected. The regular paddles ar a better workout and easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Bj from Indiana on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Use these gloves five days per week for lap swims. They hold up great, fit true, protect your nails, and importantly , pull more water.
These were my second pair. Tried another brand, but sporti protect better made and holds up great. Will continue to use these swim gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Been using these for years!

By Kiramw from Hawaii on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

I have been swimming competitively for over ten years now and these are a lifesaver. Goggles add up, but these fit vanquishers perfectly and are more durable than the strap the vanquishers come with. I have been restringing my goggles for at least 5 years, probably longer, so to me there are very easy to restring, but I remember doing it for the first couple times being very frustrated. Now I do it within minutes and boom! A brand new pair of goggles :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting and just stretchy enough

By Wolf from Chicago, Il on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

My 11year old loves this swim cap! It's the only one she will use for practices and meets! Great quality and adult size works for long hair too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Triporkchop from Georgia on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Nice bag


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Triporkchop from Georgia on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Best fins ever!

By Peg from Atlanta GA on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've never had fins that are this perfect! No blisters, no worries.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Pretty, but...

By TriRN from Florida on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Gorgeous cap, doesn't fit well with longer hair and mine broke after about a month. Super disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 292 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim fins.

By c from McLean, VA on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very versatile & comfortable. They provide enough propulsion and resistance for a good workout without overstraining.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By gilda j. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Gentle on the hair


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Works well, gentle not harsh


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star Swim paddles

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

They were ok but I kept having to readjust them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Swimple goggles are so simple.

By Suffy from Wausau, WI on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Love swimple goggles to train children how to use goggles. Great first pair. They love the colors and the choices of lenses for inside or outside use. I give these to my graduating to the big pool swim classes. The split strap for those growing heads really keep them up on their heads.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding!!!

By Duane from Bakersfield, CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

I swim 5 to 6 times a week and have had a very hard time finding a swim watch that filled my needs. This watch has been outstanding in every way. I love it!! It's so easy to use and never misses a beat.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Quality!

By Christy from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

These headphones have great sound quality underwater! They come with so many different types of earbuds so you can see which one fits best. No water gets into the ear and since the cord is short and the iPod is small it's perfect for swimming. It has made lap swimming so much more fun!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs - Blue/Yellow

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs - Blue/Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star These work great

By Joemama1981 from Carpentersville, IL on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

These work great no water in my ears after long bouts in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Fins!

By Chilidog from Wisconsin on 4/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the best fins ever. You can't even tell you're wearing fins because they feel like an extension of your foot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Somewhat Small

By Daniel T. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/17/2016

Fit: NA

Decent quality and price, but I need more flotation (5'6" 180lb M, muscular build). Also, not as easy to grip as the old style two piece with strap one that I have (...that I bought in the 80's and is getting a bit worn) I'll go back to that style since they are available on this site (nice!).


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Comp-Trainer Swim Board

Poolmaster Comp-Trainer Swim Board

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Too Small - not enough floatationl for typical adult, otherwise OK

By Daniel T. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/17/2016

Fit: NA

I like the grip options, but not enough flotation for me - somewhat muscular build.

Hollow plastic sounds clunky but seems durable enough. Will give it to my daughter to use. I'm going to order a larger traditional foam board.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star have owned for 5 years

By aaron from ohio on 4/16/2016

Fit: NA

I have had this stopwatch timer ring for 5 years. Works amazing exactly as described. So convenient easy to use. battery hasn't even been changed. Obviously durable. I highly recommend this for swimmer's who enjoy keeping track of how many laps they swim and how fast they're swimming.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Medium

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Great combination of technique and workout tool

By MB from CA on 4/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Have standard size hands for a woman and the medium size fits fine. They help with both technique and to build shoulder/arm strength. I really like that they fit nicely with the thumb hole and you don't have to fiddle wtih rubber bands to keep things on. They are very comfortable as well by being somewhat curved.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW