Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Racing Swim Cap

By Kyle P. from Columbus, OH on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a perfect racing cap, but I have used it regular swimming, too. I have worn a latex cap with the Aqua V cap (latex cap first, goggles [second or third], and Aqua V cap.). I will have to buy the white and blue Aqua V caps. I have black and yellow (my favorite color) caps. Thank you so much.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 769 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Swimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works well. Fit is a bit tight so would probably go up a size. My shoe is 8 and I got the 7.5-8.5 and it fits a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By SwimMom of 3 from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

nice low-profile goggle. fits my 11-y-o's face great and has a very low profile so she doesn't feel like she has to duck her head off the blocks and walls. no problem with clouding up - we just do not touch the lenses.

4 stars because I'm not sure it's really worth the extra $.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Very large.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a much larger bag than I expected. We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare. Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute. Works Fine for my 4 yr old.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good cap. Has a nice feel to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, do leak

By swimmon from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good. Do leak a little. My daughter is 4 though so her face is still pretty small for googles and these do a decent job for the price compared with others that were much more expensive and did not do any better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star What I expected.

By Cagg from Salem on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great, when it works... Hard to get it to fit just right to keep water out.

By Jennifer from Long Island, NY on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It's annoying for the first few laps until I can get it adjusted perfectly. Once I do, it works great - no lines on my face! Used it a few times already but it needs re-adjusting every time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Great Find!

By New happy customer from Waterbury,Ct on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Amazing how these work! I couldn't believe the reviews of how well they worked for such nearsided eyes. Now I have so much more confidence in the pool. Love love love. THANKYOU!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr Pull Float

TYR Jr Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Cay from El Paso, TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star BIG workout for your arms and your stroke

By QuadFire from Colorado on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to swim laps at the local rec center to help me have a more powerful stroke, and improve my stroke speed. These will REALLY work out your arms and shoulders and make you more aware of your stroke and how your hands enter the water while doing a crawl. My speed has noticeably increased in a very short amount of time. Only thing I found uncomfortable was the rubber strap that you insert your finger into when you wear them. It's a little tight and 'not quite' in the right spot on my finger. I loosened up the strap a little, and it's much better, but could be better placed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By alex from yorba linda, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

all perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Swim Fin

Speedo Kids Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great for swim lessons

By kerryp from southern NJ on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We bought these for swim lessons. My daughter is 6 and wears a size 1 shoe and these just fit. If your child wears a 1 1/2 or 2, they wont fit in the small/med. Otherwise, good quality and great price.
They beat the plastic fins that they sell at other stores.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star not bad

By Alice from Wisconsin on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The cap stays on better than some but her hair is still wet after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star I have tried several optical foffles, Sporti S2 are the best

By oldmanadrift from Denver CO on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

I have tried several optical goggles, Sporti S2 are the best. Its not often that the least expensive are the best but Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles are the exception. They are infact truly exceptional. The nose bridge broke on another brand in 2 cases after just 8 & 10 uses! The nose bridge on these Sporties are much more more comfortable and seem to stronger too. At the sale price they simply can't be beat especially by goggles that cost twice as much. Heck buy 2 pair and have a spare. I use them to learn/practice various kayak rolls.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The bag is so easy to carry and holds alot of swimming equipment.
Items dry out in bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Bright Purple

Sporti Bungee Strap - Bright Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Bungee straps are PERFECT

By water sports mom from Spring Valley, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Nice color selections and just what my daughter asked for. Shipping was pretty quick -- thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Beginning Swimmer

By fayelulu from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

I needed this cap badly. My swim class instructor jokingly asked me how long I had I owned my antique swim cap. I laughed and politely said, "it's only been 12 years old" (funny right?). When the caps arrived, I tried them on immediately and I was very satisfied. The instructions state do not press or pull on the cap using fingernails. I did this and tore a hole in one of the caps. So be careful. Other than that, I love it! Love the fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hair wet

By Lynn from Canada on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This cap is very cute. The cap is large and fits a large adult head with thick hair but would likely be too large for the small-headed. Unfortunately, the cap does not keep the hair dry. If looking for a cap to keep the hair dry, a rubber cap with a chin strap probably would work better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Happy Swimmer from Green Bay WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted the same fins that I use at the Y. This is the one. Fins work your legs and make swimming so relaxing.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda HydroBat Racing Goggle

Barracuda HydroBat Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star too wide

By mbudimir from Maryland on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

good quality, but too wide


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Energy Goggle

FINIS Energy Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Finis Energy Goggles

By Foges from sw WA. State on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

I've been using Finis Energy goggles for three years. They are great! Pool or open water. Indoors with clear, outdoors and sunny with smoke. They stay leakproof for 100-120 practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Sunshine from SC on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Haven't used the bag yet. Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow. Wish the bag was wider, not longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Optical googles

By Curtis from Utah on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I was amazed at how well I could see. The prescription was great. They are also comfortable. I will be ordering another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By kct from Toledo,oh on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

finally I can see well under water
The glasses fit well and price is right


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ann from Skaneateles NY on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Fit my small face well. No leaking leaving very little facial markings.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christian from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I like using this bag for practice. It is easy to hold my swim gear and get to it in a hurry. The only downside is that it isn't as waterproof as I hoped for. So my clothes get soaking wet if somebody pushes my bag over on accident.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Dry top

By Rico from Charlotte, NC on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Good wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Antifog Prescription Goggles

By Idaho to Hawaii from Meridian ID on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

These goggles appear to be made very well. My two 10 year olds like them a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star My daughter finally stopped flipping like a 8U ; she can see the wall!

By Rosalyn from Philadelphia on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are great, my daughter can see the wall and th flags while she is swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star BEST GOGGLES I HAVE EVER WORN!

By MALCOLMS MOM from TAMPA, FL on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

THESE ARE THE BEST GOGGLES I HAVE EVER WORN! SHOWED IT TO MY TEAMMATES AND SOME HAVE ORDERED THE RACETECH TOO AND LOVED THEM! VERY COMFORTABLE, HARDLY LEAK AT ALL AND GREAT FOR WORKOUTS AND RACING.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Sport Silicone swim cap

By Judy from St. Paul MN on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

This one doesn't pull my hair like others have. I like all the color choices. I think you could find one to coordinate with any suit!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

FINIS Alignment Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star A find

By gopk from New York City on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

This is a terrific product. It is so much easier to use than the other ones around, and I've tried many as I have a freestyle problem kick. It's lighter and easier to manipulate. It works very well for breastroke, but I haven't tried it yet with fly and I haven't used it with a snorkel.
I also appreciate the fact that it's more portable for traveling, and fits in the bag that I keep on deck with all my swim equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star OK Value for the Price

By Master Swim North Texas from Dallas, TX on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble swim watch, does an okay job for swimmers. It has a few kinks that need to be worked out. If you stop for an interval the watch does not always start counting laps again. There are NO instructions, and while the watch is pretty intuitive, some explanation of the apps, and functionality would be helpful. The watch does not pick up kick or drill sets. Still trying to figure out how to use it to count my strokes!

My favorite features are the notifications and alarms. I did not think i would enjoy receiving my texts and phone calls on a watch. It cements my decision to purchase another smart watch in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 420 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to put them on!

By LisaSmiles from Evansville, Indiana on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Swimming is a whole new adventure now that I can see! I love looking up take my next breath and being able to focus on the lap clock or whatever is around me. No more fuzzy figures in the distance. I'm telling all my friends about a great product at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Expected

By Emily from Tacoma, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I had needed goggles since my original pair broke at the end of my swim season. Summer break rolls around and I decide to get Swedes because they're cheap so I can get a few pairs and if I don't like them I can get a pair of normal goggles and have these for backup. I refuse to wear normal goggles now, so I think I might have liked them.
It should be said that they take some readjustment from time to time, which can be a pain because you don't know if it's right until your swimming and next thing you know there's water in your Google's and your only a quarter of the way to the other side. Then you stop, readjust, repeat. The thing is, it's worth it. You have them adjusted to the right spot and their good for a while and they're so comfortable I'll forget that I'm wearing them. I have girls on my team borrowing my goggles and then once practice is over they're asking me where I got them because they want a pair for themselves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Happy swimmer!!

By Hapswim from New York on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I'm very happy with this purchase because of the affordable price and good quality of the cap. It's easy to put on, fits comfortably and you don't even remember that you are wearing it while swimming. It does not dig in your skin like some other caps. The black cap (I bought a black and a white) smells a little off but I guess it will go away after a few wears. Overall a great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I cannot believe I received this quality swim bag for the low price of $10.50. It is superb!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Fins seem to fit. Won't have a chance to put them into use before 04/04/2015.

By Rory from Gloucester, MA. on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing appears excellent. Feet are snug in the flippers without feeling "strangled".
Looking forward to using them in the Caribbean in 38 days!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star The bomb swim cap!

By Swim club crew from Ohio on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Easy to get on and get off!
Thanks for a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Swim club crew from Ohio on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

We love them, we do!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star great help at a great price

By greg from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I was amazed at how well I could see with these goggles. I have a strong prescription, but these worked like a charm. They did fog up at first, until I added a bit of water to the inside lens. All in all, this product exceeded my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By quality from dublin ca on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

It has the great suction. It kept the water out of your eye. comfortable. It is not my kind of favorite style but its does what it should. Great purchased.




More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star I not an expert swimmer.

By Mario Espinoza from Montebello,CA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a novice swimmer. I just started 4 months ago, but I do feel a resistance .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Recreactional Swim cap

By Ms Quilt from Sacramento on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Awesome swim cap. It feels great on and keeps my ears warm. It seems a little big which is why I wouldn't expect the water to stay out if swimming. Great for water aerobics though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Take away glare and put emphasis on swimming

By Swim team crew from Ohio on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so sweet! They let them get their perspective better in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a child's head and they love them!

By Swim club crew from Ohio on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Good directions for use. They love the fit and they love the LOOK


More Reviews on this item