Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Awesome goggles

By Pam from Wisconsin on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Great antifog, awesome color, these goggles make swimming amazing inside and out!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Chuckz from Kalamazoo, Mi on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

This is the second pair that I have bought. They fit well and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Cali68 from Cleveland, OH on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

The reason I'm giving this product 4 starts is because I know it won't last for too long. I bought another one before, in pink, and it lasted about four months before it broke. Yet, my 5-year-old daughter LOVES the shark design, and it's a really inexpensive product, so I think if this one lasts another 4 months (being used once a week), my daughter and I will be happy :-)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star Good and soft swim fins

By swimboy from Boston, MA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves his new fins. Very good and soft fins. That won't hurt your feet.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star finis fins

By debbogooch from the villages, fl on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

do laps these are easy to use, no pressure on legs or ankles would definitely recommend nice and compact would get again great customer service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Excelent prescription Goggle

By jlpalacios1962 from Miami, FL on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very useful for swimming in the pool, very sharp image.
Only one comment, that not affect the 5 star rating, the bridge is very hard and press over the top of my nose, there are models in the market with soft bridge, maybe the manufacturer could modify the material for the bridge, or make a design of the bridge that do not touch the nose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lee M from Arlington Tx on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

My son was leaving early or late on his swim sets. We found out his eyesight was not so great. Eye glasses and Optical goggles have fixed that.

Great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable but no adjustable nose piece

By Randy from Philadelphia suburbs on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

I am happy with my AirSeal XR but decided to give these a try as they are quite cheap. They are much more comfortable and don't need much pressure to prevent leaking. Beware that if you have a thin face (i.e. most women), these may not work. They do not come with an assortment of nose pieces and can't be replaced/adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Float Coach (2T-5T)

Speedo Float Coach (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with this product id recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great float:-)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Tempo Trainer Pro

By Jay Frances from Annapolis, MD on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Since I swim by myself 99% of the time, I needed something to push me. This yellow beeper has picked up my game in one month. I train hard all the time but this yellow beeper has helped me pick up my stroke speed. It works. My wife always thinks the gadgets find me. This is one gadget that works since I swim early in the morning without the training partner. I'm finding that I can't swim without it. You can adjust the tempo with incremental adjustments depending on your workout and energy level. I put it inside my cap. It would be nice if I could make the adjustment without stopping and taking it out of my cap. Minor detail.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Work great!

By Swim mom from Topeka, KS on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

My son can now see me in the stands!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 945 customer reviews


rating star amazing!!

By linda from seattle on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

my son can see and swim.. he wanted two pair...they are perfect and so reasonable priced


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best goggels ever

By Wisco from Wisconsin on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I wear glasses and when I put these Aqua Sphere Kayenne on I can see clearly to the end of the pool - I haven't bought another make of goggle for the last three years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By DanRunning from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !!

By Momoftwo2015 from Melrose, MA on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

As described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

Fits great and doesn't move once you have it on while swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Another great product from Sporti

By Gary from oregon on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Never used these before, was hesitant but first time I jumped in the pool and swam with the 'fitness glove' loved it! great product l\makes the swim more enjoyable, if that were possible!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these!

By Heather TJP from San Diego, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been swimming consistently several times a week for the past four-ish years, and these fins, by far, are the best! They're excellent to move back and forth between free-style and breast stroke seamlessly. Mermaid kick with them on your back and your hammies and quads really feel a good burn!!! It's great to wear these for a hard swimming work out, but they've also just made me a better swimmer overall. People are always fascinated with them in the gym, and they're not very popular, but I always recommend them. The only one small thing I will say, is to wear a little sock in them because they rub off pedicures. Otherwise, I can't imagine my swimming life without them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star ok

By mimi from port townsend wa on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

don"t like how it adjusts needed to super glue the gramet on after on a few uses


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great for long hair!

By Nancy C. from Vancouver, Canada on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought 2 of these caps (pink and purple) for my 4yr old daughter who has extremely long, thick hair (down to her bum), as she has swimming 2x per week and the chlorine is hard on her hair/a pain to wash & comb out. I didn't think it would work as 1) Her hair is just MASSIVE, and 2) I have never put a swim cap on in my life. Well I was pleasantly surprised as this cap worked really well! I was able to twist her hair around in a loose bun, and tuck it up quite easily. Very happy with this product, and would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By Winston from Huber Heights, OH on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Bought the backpack for my daughter to carry equipment and other items to swim meets and practice. The bag is great with plenty of room, she has personalized the bag with her name, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Swedish Goggle Design

By Mike W. from Los Angeles, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I have owned multiple Swedish goggles prior to this purchase and these are some of the best in terms of appearance and small feature differences. The best feature is the nose string guard that is made of soft rubber material that stretches allowing you to easily tuck the excess sting inside with needle nose pliers rather than having to cut them off giving you the option to adjust the width in the future. As stated in the description, the multi-mirror is blue-mirror with a gold sheen coating that appears turquoise which pairs perfectly with a teal bungee strap. The smoke pair is actually much darker than what is pictured above.

Assembly is required, which may be difficult if this is your first time owning Swedish goggles. Swedes are outstanding for training considering the price and comfort, but are prone to leaking/flipping in competition if you are new to Swedes. I cannot comment on the anti-fog longevity since I have only swam a couple times with them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tech Pro Fin

Arena Tech Pro Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star decent flippers

By dadiansc from columbia, sc on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have to use a size larger due to toenail issues, so i also use socks. Have increased distance due to the heavier flippers. Wish i had these last year.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star DO NOT hang this mat

By TP from Seattle, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

The mat, itself, is of great quality. The downside, the handle.
Do not try to hang it as there is no reinforcement for the handle. I am not sure why it even has a handle. As soon as I hung it, the mat drooped. By the next day, the handle hole was so stretched out that I could tell it would break with continuous hanging. Sad, because I only have space to hang mats and no area to stack mats.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Worth it

By Ryan from Logan, UT on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I need to purchase my second lap counter because after about 2-3 years of on and off use, the battery just died (or that's what it seems to be). The unit is a very simple design and I agree with others that the button sometimes could use better feedback that I had actually pressed the button during my laps. I've compensated for this by doing incorporating a very deliberate press into my turns. This product is probably one of the least expensive options for swimmers that are working to cut down their lap time. This counter allows for the min, max and average which can be valuable to use but it doesn't save it when it turns off (which I think it automatically shuts off after either 20 minutes or an hour of inactivity) so logging it somewhere is required if you are serious in tracking your progress. That may be inconvenient for a lap counter but this is a basic unit and pretty good quality for the price. I would also like to point out that the battery while I think is replaceable, requires some pretty small screwdrivers to do it. I tried to replace the battery but didn't realize that there were two sets of screws (different sizes) that had to be removed to get to the battery and I don't have something for the smaller set. To avoid hunting for a small enough screwdriver, I'm just buying a new one. I'd recommend it as a good product with some minor changes that could be made to make it better.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Better than others

By Lightlover from New York, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Very absorbent. Allows me to dry off quickly and well. I hope it will last longer than the Speedo towel.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Elizabeth Brock from Colorado on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Love these goggles! Use them daily at practice...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star OK but still fogs

By Doc Mike from Charleston, WV on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Still fogs at times even after doing everything to prevent that


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Grandmother from Chicago on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

They seem to work


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star A little big, but does the trick. Hey, that rhymes.

By Mina from South Carolina on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Had to squeeze it a lot to make it fit. Bozo the clown could fit this thing too! But it works nonetheless.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star So long, contact lenses!

By Mina from South Carolina on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought corrective lens goggles would be super expensive. Not in the 21st century! No more fiddling with contact lenses to see. My eyes are very close together, so I like it that I can make the nose bridge very narrow on these goggles. I hate those pieces you have to plop in on other goggles because they never fit! No leaking!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Needs new dye

By m**2 from Long Island, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks are comfortable.
the problem with the is the dye used is poor in a chlorine environment.
I swim in a pool and the socks are changing color. I first thought it was uneven drying, but after it was fully dried, the change in colors remained.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 485 customer reviews


rating star Favorite caps

By tlg from Enid, OK on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves these Sporti swim caps - she has them in 4 different colors. They fit well and stay on without being too tight. This is definitely her preferred cap!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Prescription Goggles

By Val from Rockford, IL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these goggles and so reasonably priced. Great customer service from this company as well. I am very happy with the goggles and the company.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Bettertimes Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star cap

By suzy from senoia,ga on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

It is a little harder to get on the other cap I ordered. It does not slide across wet hair very easily. I do not know if it is the same fabric as the first one I ordered, (unfortunately my other cap & swimsuit were stolen)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 485 customer reviews


rating star Works great!!

By Tiffaney from Oklahoma on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Triathlon


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star doesn't leak. good price.

By melanie g. from Tecumseh, MI on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Doesn't leak. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Light Smoke Lens/Pink Frame

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Light Smoke Lens/Pink Frame

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality for the price!

By G from Southern Oregon on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

After using goggles with neoprene gaskets for the last several years, I thought I would try these goggles with the silicone (?) gasket. It took some getting use to (and would have to make sure I had a back-up set of goggles on the deck with me if these started hurting too much), but after adjusting the fit and playing around with these for a little while, they finally don''t hurt my eyes anymore and they fit just right. They work great for sealing out the water, and provide a nice field of view. Additionally, I LOVE how many color choices there are! After getting use to the fit of these goggles, I bought several other colors! Lastly, you can''t beat the price! These goggles work just as well as any big-name brand goggles out there, but are a fraction of the price.
Sporti delivers, yet again! Great product, great price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim mom from Kansas on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

My son is a freshman in high school. 5'7" and 130 pounds - I think this backpack is going to get him all through high school swim. It looks big, but fits well. It is sturdy and roomy. Shipping was crazy fast. Very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Velocity Metallized Goggle

TYR Velocity Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Not too comfy

By ARS512 from Austin, TX on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I had to really tighten these to not leak. Experienced leaking with my first kick turn. After a 45 minute swim, these things are stuck to my eyes and is a bit painful. These would be good for shorter time frames. For a long swim, will opt for more comfy googles like my Aquaspheres.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Brianna from Queens, ny on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Good visibility in the water even though a little blurry out of the water


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works Like it's supposed to

By Linda Shaffer from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I had some other chamois towel and it got moldy. This one works much better. I use it at all the swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmatee Swimming Computer - Grey/Blue

Swimovate Poolmatee Swimming Computer - Grey/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star WORKS GREAT!

By Linda Shaffer from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I just love this and it works great. I can just daydream while I'm swimming a mile or a 5K or whatever. It has all sorts of options on it so it's not just for counting laps. I also use it as a timer for drills. There's an alarm on it but I haven't gotten around to trying to use that yet. It'll keep track of your sets so you can review them afterward.

I really wish the display was larger.
The instructions could be clearer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip - Blue

Speedo Liquid Comfort Nose Clip - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR BACKSTROKE!

By Linda Shaffer from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I got this to help with my backstroke flip turn. It works wonderfully. It stays in place and doesn't hurt much after doing even a mile of backstroke. Because of it I can do a proper backstroke flip turn and dolphin kick out past the flags before surfacing. Because of the bright color, I can find it easily on the deck and don't worry about people stepping on it.

I wish it came with an optional string to put around my neck. On the other hand, it stays put really well so I don't worry about dropping it while I'm swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Swim Fins

By Bob from Gainesville, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

- Size Men 9-10/Woman 10-11 is a Great fit (I wear a man''s 9 1/2 shoe).
- Nice flotation and movement in the water.
Thanx! I''d definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Swimmer-Dude from Midlothian, Virginia on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My Speedo Swim fins were too tight, causing rubbing on the big toe. This resulted in an infection of that toe. MD suggested wearing swim socks in the fins to prevent that irritation. I enlarged the toe opening for the fins and tried them on with the swim socks. PERFECT !!! Good fit, and no more toe irritation :):):)


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Mark hopkins from Tucson az. on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I've had an 18lb aeromat for two years, it has not lost one pound of air, you can bounce it throw it and it will not lose its shape. Best I've every had, just bought a 20 lb aeromat. Looking forward to working-out with a heaver ball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By CS from Cleveland on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just started using them, and immediately I feel my workouts are about double intensity. My arms and shoulders are really feeling great.


More Reviews on this item