Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I like these caps

By Barbara Pedersen from Greenwood, SC on 4/24/2015

Size: NA

This cap fits well and keep my hair out of my face. It doesn't keep your hair dry but it is very comfortable..


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.. fit perfect.. tint helps with AZ sun

By J. Kyer from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

Awesome goggles. The fit is perfect and the tint helps with the AZ sun.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ricky from FL on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

These earphones offer a comfortable fit in the years while jogging. I need not hold them while running. The earphones can rotated in different axes so that it is adjusted to everyone. The sound clarity is good and they are very durable for the price you spend for it. Love the product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Worth a try

By Rita from DE on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

I am not a tech geek to use electronic devices. I always needed some gadget for listening to songs while swimming. The controls are basic but easy to use and the receiver seems to be powerful enough to get many stations. Even the earbuds are so control so that I need bother about them falling off while swimming… Totally worth it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice comfortable pinch

By Triathlete from Manchester, NH on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

The pinch is enough to keep water out but not so much as to cause discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Me love long time

By likeabull from Clifton, VA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. They are great. I have gone through many pair. I do open water swims and triathlons and these fit great. I use Ocean Potion Sunblock 50 with Parsol 1789 and that stuff is sticky. No leaks (goggle separation from skin) in 2.5 mile swim. Even in Ocean with moderate waves. I recommend you try them.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Best ear plugs

By SJB Artist from Catskills, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put in and no water gets it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Goggles

By Bryan B. from Newport Beach, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles for open water swimming; fit well, don't fog and great peripheral vision!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

By Lou from Homer, AK on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Love this cap, from a person who does not like to wear them. The color is exactly as it appeared in the catalog.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Lane4 Nose clips

By Lou from Homer, AK on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied. Works perfect for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Mylan from WA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I got the UwaterG5X for Christmas, and I have had 0 issues with water getting in the ear canal. I make sure to put my goggle straps on top of the wire (as they suggest), and it's been solid for the 3 weeks I've been swimming with them. They work WAY better than I thought they were going to. I give them the thumbs up. Great device.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Cap Ever!

By MK from Kalamazoo, MI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I never have to adjust this swim cap and it stays in place for the entire time I'm swimming laps. Hair gets wet yet no frustrations with adjusting a cap during a workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Buoy

Speedo Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim Rookie from Dallas tx on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent fit, durable


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!

By swimjeff from Minnesota on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I went from $100 custom ear plugs that lasted 8 years to these. Not too bad - they keep the water out, and I cut off about 1/4" of the stem so they don't get pushed/hit by my swim cap. Comfortable, easy to use, soft, and they keep all the water out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher 2.0 Clear Lens

By cricket1116 from Laredo, Tx on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

With proper strap adjustment, these are the first goggles I have tried that have given me complete leak proof. The clear lens is excellent for Early Morning and Evening pool swims. I now own 4 pairs of Vanquisher 2.0...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Joy from Yuma AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient for water sports

By Mary from WA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Being microsized, It is very convenient for me to carry anywhere plus it comes with MP3 and FM radio!!! The product is convenient for me to wear on the headband while swimming and it really is 100% waterproof!!! The quality of sound is not impacted even underwater!! The product I would suggest as affordable and smart choice.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Pump up your pool-time workout with these MP3 Player

By Su from DE on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

For the most part, swimmers and water-enthusiasts hearing music underwater left high and dry, so to speak. That’s not the case anymore. Uwater has given amazing MP3 player that has Earphones delivering decent audio playback underwater. Thanks to their affordable prices, it’s likely you’ll even see some of your lapmates sporting these MP3 Players.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!!

By SAM from NJ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

These earbuds are amazing buddies for swimming. They come in different sizes that fit every one. The comfort it provides is amazing. It fits into the ear in such a way that it doesnot fall even against water currents!!! It gives great sound devoid of noise outside!!! Perfect accessory for any earphones and for people who are into watersports.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great at keeping water out.

By swimgal from philadelphia on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Great at keeping water out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1414 customer reviews


rating star My kiddo loves them!

By Tasha from Ozark, Mo on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

So far these goggles have been great and my daughter loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Clear

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 1414 customer reviews


rating star Geat goggles

By Daisynjack from HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I have had these for a year and they are still working great! To me they don''t seem to fog up very much, and they stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks great

By Pete from Sedro Woolley, WA on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Fits great and the color scheme matches perfectly my jammers; also a TYR brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star No Fog, Great suction

By JC from LOS ANGELES, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Right off the bat, i didn't have my usual issue of fogging and visibility is great. BUT, the straps are a fuss to modify, and way too tight. i had a pressure headache near the brow bone the few times i swam with it. So decided to ditch the strap for a sporti bungee. AWESOME combo!! i can make the strap way looser without losing any suction now. waiting for smoke lens version to show up so i can grab it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 523 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Sheldon from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Great... Keeps hair dry!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great kickboard. Durable material... vibrant color. love it!

By Kenya from Clarksburg, MD on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Great for practices! Very durable with fun colors!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The fit is good. Does not squeeze your head.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from NoVA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit. Perfect form. Perfect function. I am an innately negative person, but for the life of me, I just can't think of anything negative to say about these paddles. Oh, one thing - they charge money for them. There's always a catch. Dang!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Good as my glasses!

By Pete from Illinois on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

For the price, I wasn't expecting much. These are just as good as my glasses! No leaking and no red, sore chlorine-eyes. Don't hesitate on these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 523 customer reviews


rating star Great for my kid.

By Oregon Swim Dad from Medford, OR on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Very durable against the abuse of a 10 year old that is rough in the way she puts a cap on and takes them off. Plus, doesn't seem to get stinky from the pool chemicals if she forgets to rinse and dry it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 571 customer reviews


rating star A great alternative to bulky "pro" type bags.

By Oregon Swim Dad from Medford, OR on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The multiple compartments for organizing gear are well thought out, as well as the external water bottle pocket. Regular straps that don't tangle like those on string backpacks are a plus. Also, it folds into a very small size for storing when not in use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star awesome cap!!!

By diva from WI on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

fits my 3yr old well and keeps her hair dry and off her face


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Ultimate lifestyle companion

By Susan from New York on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

This past summer I have planned to buy a waterproof MP3 player for swimming. Hence I ended up buying UwaterG5X. The unit can be placed on to headband, armband, or belt as it has a clip to cling on. And it’s super easy to use. The sound clarity is really fine as opposed to the splashing noise of water. Swimming enjoying the music is really an amazing feeling!!! Totally worth it..


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great accessory

By Sally from New Jersey on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

I enjoy jogging with my music on. But generally the earphones would be really a problem. But after trying Triple-axis action earphones, I feel they are perfect accessory for many devices. Good sound quality with nice bass range makes it still effective!!! Earbuds are really comfortable and they come in 3 different sizes. I love the fact that it can be twisted in different axis... really flexible and comfortable for mounting. Good for gifting for those who mix with music!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Best partner at swimming

By Alia from Edison, NJ on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

I love to hear music in my water workout. Poolside radio irritated many people around .This personalized radio is a big solution for it, where I can listen to what I want. Works amazing in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in building structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone (after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Socks

Sporti Latex Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Are as described

By haley from Saint Louis on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these latex socks to put on my foot to cover bandages. I had an abrasion on my foot, applied antibiotic ointment and lightly wrapped with gauze. I needed something to keep the ointment from seeping thru the gauze and onto my sheets when sleeping or when wearing my wool clogs. They did the trick. They arrived within a few days.
As for sizing? I'm female & wear a women's size US 9/EUR 40 shoe. The size large I received fit pretty good. Glad I read the reviews that they run a bit tight....or I might have ordered a size medium. But size large was what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star loved them

By reynolds4404 from longview wa on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

I bought these for myself. I have a -8 rx and hated swimming without my glasses. These cut about 90% of my bad vision. Only from a Dr can I get 100% for I have an astigmatism. I wished I would have bought some for my kids too. still might do that for them.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Find A Cure Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Find A Cure Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star its ok

By Dee from Los Angeles on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Love the cap, but it slips off my head.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Swim enthusiast from Brooklyn, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Perfect soft fit. Pleased that I made the purchase. Would recommend to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim paddles II

By Luigi from Louisville,Ky on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made,good price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By kylerayner from Seneca, Pa on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these mainly to prevent my toes from chafing whenever I use swim fins, they most definitely have saved my feet from further chafing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Nose piece is not working well

By Sarah from Pierre, SD on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

I have gotten this brand before but in the gray version. I have never had problems with the quality but this one I have. I will order the gray again which is why I give this a three but unfortunately not happy with this one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't be better!

By Cathy from Seattle on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

This pack is the perfect size to hold my daughter's swimming essentials. It has many zippered pockets and a waterproof pouch to hold her wet suit. There's a space for everything: shampoo, flip flops, towel, goggles. Very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles

By angela from ohio on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

They fit well, don't leak, don't fog up. Not sure if I like the single strap, though.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Review of Corrective Optical Goggles

By Jack from Jacksonville, FL on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Goggles having corrective lenses makes swimming a different experience. I have been nearsighted my entire life and finally I can see items in focus when I swim!!


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By EA from Louisville, KY on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I was somewhat skeptic initially I had tried other rollers and they all couldn't handle the pressure I would apply and within a few weeks would just be too soft to even waste my time with. Well I have been on this roller for a while now and this thing is amazing gets out all the tight knots and has helped me to run pain free for the first time in a year.


More Reviews on this item