Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Tom from Spartanburg on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

Highly Recommended accurate comfortable everything I imagined it would be!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star This was my 3rd purchase.

By Naunie from Smith Mountain Lake Va. on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I had bought 2 of the tails last year for 2 of my granddaughters who were turning 5 years old. They LOVED the fin and use them all of the time. 1 of them did break on the strap side however I was able to 'fix' it so it can still be used. This is my 3rd fin.. this one for another granddaughter who is turning 4 years old.. I like that they float as I live and swim in a lake. They are easy for the girls to use and they LOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By mom from GA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I have three boys,13,9 and 6. It is good for three boys and they love it.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star The Best Googles

By Michelle from Denver, CO on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Always the best and reliable googles.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Alternative

By W3T from Florida on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I train outdoors at midday in the south. I'm devoted to my dark metallic swedes, and wanted to try this as an alternative.

This is a good goggle, will be a great alternative to wear indoors, and on cloudy days or at dawn/dusk outside, when the dark metallic swedes are too dark. It is not sufficient to stand up to the noon-time sun in Florida, however.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Chip from South Bend, IN on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Works well!


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By GCV from Tulsa on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Great idea with the jewel collection. Great goggles. I wonder why anyone wears any other goggle. Even with the slightly higher price, these look great, and are still better than any others. I hope swimoutlet decides to keep this item and current pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good but leash anchor breaks easily

By jb from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these earplugs for surfing but the piece of plastic that holds the leash broke the first time they got yanked out of my ear by a wave...so be aware that any force on the leash may break the plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 484 customer reviews


rating star Good quality product

By CWY from Lilburn, GA on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggle itself is a very good quality product. It usually cost more even without prescription. I like it very much.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star These are great.

By Dot from Missouri on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying two other pairs I finally looked for adjustable and they are comfortable and most important, easy to get on. The fit is good and I can feel the workout.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great for aerobic or swimming

By Cass from Southfield, MI on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I finally found a kick board that works great for my water aerobic and swimming.
I brought a second kick board as a gift for my friend. Steady, does not bend and easy to hold for aerobic exercises.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Mom of 3 boys from Foothill Ranch, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It's absolutely wonderful there are prescription goggles that don't cost an arm and a leg! My son has prescription glasses and loves going to the beach, swimming at friend's houses and other water sports when he gets the chance. His eye sight will change over time but he doesn't have to deal with blurry vision now that he has these goggles! I got a hearty "thank you mom!" after he wore these for the first time. Pretty good accolades coming from a teenage boy. :)

The only downside is you have to order them in half sizes, not quarter sizes and you can't pick the prescription per lens. Honestly not to bad to be off by .25 though. Slightly blurry is better than extremely blurry!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Why didn't I buy these sooner?

By Sandra from Huntington, NY on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

These are the first prescription goggles for my 9 year old and in his words, "they have opened a while new world for me". Enough said!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great gift

By C Hooper from Al on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter was so excited about this gift


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em

By Bf from Surprise,AZ on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product. Not the cheap plastic junk you get at Walmart. Only complaint it that the kids big toes start to hurt after a while. But they swim for a few hours a day.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids Finz Child

FINIS Kids Finz Child

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great beginner fin

By Bf from Surprise, AZ on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product. Not the cheap plastic junk you get at Walmart. Only complaint it that the kids big toes start to hurt after a while. But they swim for a few hours a day.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Suit Saver

By jane from MA on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

I like this product as it is easy to use and gets rid of the smell of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By MarieDet from nevermind on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Very pleased with this item, especially after having paid extra money for swim goggles that were supposed to be fog resistent and they ended up not at all fog resistant.

But using this on them makes them perfectly fog resistant for about a week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored - Black/Green

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored - Black/Green

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Excelent!!!

By Gustavo Palombarani from Hollywood, FL on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Thanks for everything


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very Practical

By Al Vega from Miami on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Everything i need to bring to my daily swim fits in this bag, enough compartments and a separate place for wet items


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By K. Melancon from The Woodlands, Texas on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles are great to help develop any kids stroke. I would recommend that before just using them to get with there coach and have a couple days working with them to asure they are being used properly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great fin

By Olga from Modesto, Ca on 8/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought this monofin for my 6 year old daughter who wanted to play mermaids :) I bought a mermaid tail separately from another store and it works good together. But when worn alone ( with no mermaid tail) , the fin tends to slip off. I guess that's because it's made for bigger foot size rather than my daughter's size 9 ( toddlers I guess ).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a small face

By Sirena 2 from Tucson, AZ on 8/27/2015

Size: NA

These Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggles are a great fit for a small woman's face. I always have trouble finding goggles that fit a small face and narrow nose bridge. Also, they don't leak and cause me grief while swimming. These are wonderful and don't leave me with raccoon eyes after my workout.
I will buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Tool

By Dennis from Vallejo on 8/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Had been using diver's swim fins, but the Microfins provide a much more realistic kick response. The fit is very good (I wear a size 10 shoe), although with a smaller foot they may chafe a bit, since the foot box is pretty rigid. Overall it's a stiffer fin, but has not caused any serious cramping either in the foot or in the calf.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Adult Kickboard

By Pat W. from Gilbert, AZ on 8/27/2015

Size: NA

It is not easy to buy a good adult kickboard. This is the best I have EVER used.
So glad I purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Rick from Michigan on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

I felt I took a chance with these inexpensive goggles (you get what you pay for) and I'm very happy with this purchase. They look great, fit snug with no leaks and after a month of use, still no fogging. I would purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star World's best backpack!!!!!!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

The turquoise and lime colors on the black is so cool! This bag holds everything. My swim gear, school books, teaching materials, extra clothes, first aid kit, shower gear, food, and all my other little extras. When I added the kitchen sink, it got a little tight, but not too bad. :) On a daily basis, this bag gets thrown in my car, dumped on the pool deck, and stuffed into a locker. And it stands up to all this abuse and then some. I definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a sturdy and dependable bag that isn't huge and can hold a ton of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Cap

By Mike from Phoenix, AZ on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

A way to show my American pride, in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Best fins!

By Bill from Largo Fl on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable of many tried!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Lovethesun from Brooklyn, NY on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband used these while on a waverunner and they worked great!
Highly recommend. Very happy with the service as well. Item was shipped the day it was ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Very confortable, great price. I checked every where for these googles and the best price was here. My kid loved me and she is not complaining about them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Bay Mom from Bay Village, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Seems like it would be sturdy, price was good too, but it is too big for my lap swimming needs. Now I know- 40 L is too big for me! It would be good for someone who needs to carry more gear. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles for years

By Erin Meadows from Naperville, IL on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I have always the loved the Swedish style goggles. Only once have I strayed and not gotten the original swedish goggle and they were not the same. The ability to adjust the goggle exactly to your face is fantastic. No searching for nose pieces that are smaller or larger that may or may not have come with your new goggles. I only use the strap that comes with them if I don't have a bungee strap available. The strap does wear out so you need to have a replacement. There have been some improvements over the years. The holes for the straps are a little bit bigger so you can get bungee straps through much easier than when I first started using these. The rim of the goggles this time came perfectly smooth, no filing needed! I don't know if this was luck or if they have listened to swimmers over the years. Everyone should know that these goggles don't come put together. It is done that way so you can can the perfect. There are no instructions, but if you know how goggles work it shouldn't be that hard to figure out. There are blog posts/youtube videos of people putting theirs together so if you can't figure it out a quick google search should help you out. I will never go back to any other kind of goggle.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By SusiQ from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The only problem is that the strap to tighten it, isn't long enough, so it comes off sometimes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!!

By Layza Lehmans from Lakeland Florida on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Very good quality, colors superb! good size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's favorite goggles

By SubRN from WV on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter's eyesight has gotten much worse since last summer. She has loved being able to see in the pool and at the beach with these goggles. The price was great! She actually lost a pair to the ocean but we had a spare pair with us just in case. The spare pair was a different brand. She was not too happy about loosing the TYRs because they were her favorite. We ordered another pair ASAP and now my girl is happy again. They are a little difficult to adjust but they stay put when adjusted correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic gift for Swim coach

By Crystal from Santa Claus, IN on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought this as a gift for our son's swim team coach and he absolutely loved it. He can time the swimmers and take notes at the same time. He loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great stabilizer

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Love my block!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT - FANTASTIC TO SEE UNDERWATER!

By MJ suden from Montclair, NJ on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

1. Great fit! (I have worn these goggles before, so I knew in advance they fit.)
2. Super clear lenses
3. Easy to swap out one eye - I bought 2 pairs - Left /Right eye prescriptions which are 1 pt different

its fantastic to finally see underwater again! I highly reccommend. they delivered super fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fair price

By Frank from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

This product was offered at a fair price and arrived undamaged. Additional packaging would be advisable for bottled liquids. Just a suggestion from past experience with orders from other retailers.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christine from Wilkes barre PA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Every thing is great


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Goggle

By Tuong from Irvine ,CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

It's as good as expected ,thank you !


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By Finished&NotLast from Davis, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have had these goggles for about a year and I have found them to be the best goggles I have ever worn. I swim approximately 3-4 miles per week, in a pool and 2-3 miles ocean swim once a week. The goggles don't:
- hurt your orbits
- fall off
- leak

Again, these are very comfortable. I didn't have any problem with adjusting the nose piece, but some people are grab a go types and just want to put on a pair of goggles and have a custom fit out of the box. The Barracuda B300's are semi-custom fit and therefore one needs to take a few moment to customize the goggles to your face. Happy swimming and I will be buying a second pair soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great bag so far

By Tri Bri from Auburn, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have only used the bag a couple of times so far. It was larger than expected which is good. In fact I have not needed the expansion feature it has. It easily holds all of my Tri gear and I like the waterproof pouch inside. I have not used it long enough to comment on how will it will hold up under extended use. As others have mentioned, it would be nice to have a couple of small pockets inside. For these two reasons I rated it a 4 star but I believe it is a good value at the sale price.


More Reviews on this item