Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves them!

By Larry from NY on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Daughter is using them to train during swim lessons. May need to get the next size up as her toes are pushing out the ends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star These are super clear you can see the whole pool, but they pinch a little

By Yuchick from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the clarity and the double strap in the back, and ease of the adjustment. I didn't like the rings on my skin afterwards. But hey, most goggles leave that.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 937 customer reviews


rating star Great after all these years

By Captain K from Vermont on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

It's wonderful to be able to see during lap swimming. I've been swimming for over 50 years and this is the first time I can read the clock. Not only that, but easy on the eyes and pocketbook.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The smaller paddles offer another type of workout compared with the larger model. I like to use both large and small during my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great paddles

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They offer a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and vision

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I'm pleased at how clear the vision is with these goggles. The padded version is the way to go as they are extremely comfortable. And the price is right, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star great googgles

By Rodney L. from Amarillo, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 674 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter's favorite

By GG from Tyler, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very reliable. Smoky color provides good visibility. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Rayzr from Florida on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very acceptable quality, but a little leakage detected.....no big deal, just needs a little strap adjustment.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star No leaking when diving

By Lucy from Washington D.C. on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for googles that don't start to leak after diving in--got them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Learn to Swim Float!

By Alicia from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The ability to change the float is excellent when learning how to swim! I have taught hundreds of preschoolers to swim with these floats and have found them to be the best method! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a flotation device for their young children!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Cardio Cap

FINIS Cardio Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star One simple great add on....

By Ramon from Hawthorne, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

...it works...great add on to my finis snorkel....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting goggle

By Annette from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Good fit, perfect color


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice and bright

By Cynthia Kume from Marion, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Fun colored cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love it!!!!!

By AA from Lake Worth, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

My daughter is 11 years old and about 5.2.She got size 30 and fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Plug it

By Rebecca E. from Ruidoso, NM on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Fits comfortably even under my cap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag Great Price

By Shannon McClanahan from Renton, WA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Good Bag Great Price. Lots of room.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Green Mirror

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Green Mirror

Product Rating Product Rating 1385 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Shannon McClanahan from Renton, WA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Can't go wrong with Vanquishers


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great potential, but lacks indoor cycling

By Edo from San Francisco on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I bought this product because of all the great features. It tracks swimming, running, biking and will even give you a heart rate using Mio technology for running and biking. However, there is an issue with the cycling feature. It is now winter time and I spend most of my time biking on my indoor trainer. This watch should be great for this, because you can connect it to a cadence/speed sensor via Bluetooth. When I tried this, I was able to get speed and cadence, but as soon as I got a GPSfix my average speed dropped and distance stopped accumulating. Turns out that the watch will take GPS over speed/cadence and you will not get speed or distance info when training indoors. I read some forums and it was possible at one time to train indoors and use the speed/cadence sensor information. This all changed with one of the software updates. Many people have complained and it has been over a year. It seems TomTom is ignoring what people want, since they have not fixed this yet. It would seem like it should be a pretty simple software update, but I could be wrong.

I give this product 3 stars, because it has good features, but just lacks good software developers. I just think it is a shame that bad software can ruin potential for a product like this. I have returned it and will just wait until a product comes out that works well.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Monster Silicone Cap

1Line Monster Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute cap!

By SwimCO from Denver, CO on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Very cute cap. Everyone at practice thought it was cool! Gave this cap to friends for Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles - Clear Lens - Negative 3.0

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles - Clear Lens - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Corrective Goggles

By Sonya Copes from INDIAN TRAIL, NC on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The prescription was perfect in comparison to my daughter's everyday glasses. A good fit around the cap. Very clear lenses and very happy about the purchase and am ordering a back up pair to have on hand in her swim bag. I recommended this product to another swim mom!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By McKenzie from Toledo, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Good quality, but we'll have to buy a larger one. She's a 4th grader, so we bought the Jr size, but after she swam with it, she said that she would prefer the adult size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - White

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCTS!!!!

By Helen C Griffin from Jackson, MS on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Great Products--I have been using them for years


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Can never have enough of these!

By ceej from King of Prussia, PA on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

So easy to put on and use. My kids love them and I think we go through so many because their friends keep taking them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By H2O from Atlanta, Ga on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice fit for price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Pink

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Thin Strap

By catfish from RALEIGH, NC on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

this is thinner than bungees I have had before and a little bit more rigid! Wish I knew what brand I'd used in the past!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Size

By DANNY BOY from Hoffman Estates, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

This bag is just the right size to fit full-size fins, snorkel, two towels, suits, goggles, pull buoy, flip-flops, etc.

It would be nice if they had a see-through pouch on the lid to allow putting an identification tag or label.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Grand slam goggles

By kth from Burlington, Vt on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Just bought a pair for 8 days of swimming around St John. Great fit and no fog. Extremely comfortable and flexible fit. Love these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Gold Mirror

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Gold Mirror

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star replace

By Lisa Burns from Calumet City, IL on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

when my blue mirrored goggles were not sent in the package they were supposed to be sent swimoutlet.com did a wonderful job finding and replacing them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Foam Goggle

TYR Youth Foam Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great for small children

By Elpasomom from El Paso, TX on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

These are perfect for our five year old daughter. We went through many goggles and my daughter didn't like any of them, but the foam has really made a difference. The foam is a good quality type that doesn't easily wear out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great goggles for price

By Elpasomom from El Paso, Tx on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

My daughter is a seven year old and it's her first year on the swim team, for our purposes, these goggles are perfect. Good value, comfortable and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - Pink

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star small head

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Still the best cap for me as many others are made for a larger head. Others are too small.
Of course i love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Magenta

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Magenta

Product Rating Product Rating 1385 customer reviews


rating star Change in product?

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

I've been using these for years, but find that the latest ones do not fit as well. They either leak or leave skin puffs. I wonder if there has been a design change, although they look the same.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Small

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Very helpful!

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

They really help with technique and do not cause shoulder problems. I like the portability, as they are so light. I found them especially helpful with breast stroke pull.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

It's light! Big improvement over other brands. Good size, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Great fin bag!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Two of my kids swim and these bags are super for the price. Large enough to carry everything and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Fins that fit

By Wayne from Brandon, fl on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Fins fit tight. Very comfortable,flexable and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By swimpt from IL on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

These were great birthday goodies for our daughter's birthday


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hands down my favorite outdoor and indoor goggles

By SadieAnne from los angeles, ca on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I have been a swimming for about 30 years and these are my favorite goggles ever. They are great for the pool and open water. I like the mirrored lens for outdoor and the blue lens for indoor. I have long eyelashes and they don't hit the lens when I blink. I have never had a problem with the seal and the anti-fog seems to last longer on these goggles than any other brand (and I have tried them all). I strongly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Jr. Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Jr. Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star My kids love them

By Georgina from Fairbanks, AK on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

Got these for my 9 year old son (with long hair) who swims on a team and my six year old daughter. The cap fits them both well and doesnt pull there hair like most other caps. I have been tryign to get them both to wear a cap for a while and to my suprise they were both very keen to wear this one. Fits great, stays put, easy to spot them in the pool during lessons/practice, and no more battles. Awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star great big pink bag - fab

By joe from east yorkshire uk on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

bought as a christmas present so not used yet but looks wonderful. A fabulous pink just right for my 10 yr old girl


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Mikey from Seattle, WA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I got a free pair of blueseventy Elements when I did a Rev3 race a couple years ago and I won't wear another pair of goggles now. I hope blueseventy never discontinues these. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item