Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Shortboard Bag

By Jessica from Florida on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the product for a Wakesurf board to carry the board from house to boat. It's great for the price. The board is 5'6 and the bag is 5'8. It's a little snug at the bottom for a fish board but will work perfectly for my purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag - Tarpee - 6'8

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag - Tarpee - 6'8

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Kris from Northern Virginia on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Great quality and durability. Would recommend to anyone looking for a board bag.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Winter Swimming Wonder

By Jane from Saint Petersburg,FL on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and I am a rather hard to fit tallish, thin woman.
This keeps me warm in water that is in the 70 degree range; normally I could not swim in these temps.
The only difficult part of owning this wetsuit is the problem of taking it off. The ankles are snug, as they should be, but it does make for difficult removal.
I do love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a....Glove

By Pat Spartan from Central PA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I actually bought this vest for Obstacle Course Racing because there are various water obstacles involved in some of the bigger name races. This vest felt snug at first but after a few minutes I forgot I had it on. It was perfect on a crisp fall morning, it wasn't stifling hot when I ran in it, and made all the difference when I had to swim across frigid ponds or jump in ice water. It works as a compression garment, and holds up to barbed wire too! As a swimmers vest, it can't be beat for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Loved these for body boarding in the summer

By Cali Gal from south bay, CA on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

They are true to size. could be tighter around leg openings. They stretch out, a bit after an hour in the ocean. Body glove makes a nice product. cute flower graphic in light blue, up the side of the thigh area.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JKB from Boston,MA on 11/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

AS others have said, it runs a bit small. However, I would not want it bigger as it would create drag in the water. The smallishness of it is only noticeable when putting it on.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It's aight

By dd from San Clemente on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

The orange color accents appear more like hot pink. Usually I got with black or clear but I had to choose this color because everything else was unavailable.


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

Channel Islands Team Light Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Channel Island Team Light Board Bag

By Scott from San Diego,CA on 11/1/2014

Size: NA

The bag worked out just as I imagine. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Fish / Funboard Bag - Poly/Tarpee - 7'4

Ocean & Earth Fish / Funboard Bag - Poly/Tarpee - 7'4

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality board bag at a good price......

By Ron Erb from Woodbine, MD on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

Great bag for a big fish board (7'2"). Nice features and a good price, couldn't pass it up.
Free shipping in less than a week!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Tall Men

By The Short Wife from Richland, OR on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was having a hard time shopping for my husband to find him a wetsuit, because he is 6'8" tall with a very long torso and legs. After reviewing information and watching the videos for several wetsuits, I decided to purchase this one. Long story short- it fit him perfectly and we will now be visiting the coast whenever we can.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Ignite Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket 2 MM - Blue - S

Quiksilver Ignite Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket 2 MM - Blue - S

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent top!

By Cyndi from Jacksonville Beach, FL on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This wetsuit jacket is perfect for fall surf. Keeps you warm up top while your bottom half is still in the water and the cool wind is blowing on the surface. It is very flexible and good looking.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Waterman Long John 3MM

Quiksilver Men's Waterman Long John 3MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quiksliver 3m long john

By Long John from San Diego on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well, I am 200, 5' 10" with short legs and a long torso. You have to be a little careful with the velcro fastner on the shoulder when putting the suit on, it tends to stick to everything. Other than than minor issue, no complains. However once you suit up and fasten it it stays fasten. The blue band around the middle is a rougher material that grips the wax on your board and keeps you frlom slipping off, while the other material of the wetsuit is slicker. Have worn the suit a couple of times, water has been warm so it was not the best test conditions. Plenty of flexibilty for 3mm.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Bodyboard 26

Wet Products Bodyboard 26" w/ Leash (B Series)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great kid size bodyboard!

By Becks from Colorado on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

Bought this for a trip with the kids and it was a prefect size for them and it fit perfectly into our large suitcase. Took a chance on the print and we were lucky and got the pirate. Great price as well!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Quality product and good price.

By EDH from Pismo Beach on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality product and decently priced.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Well design

By Megan W from Phoenixville, PA on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second Xcel product and I used both on my recent trip to Aruba. The shorts had lighter material in the front than in the back which work great when sitting on a rock or hard surface. I followed the fitting size chart. My normal size is a woman 27 inch waist and the medium fit good. I never felt constrained. Were great for wind surfing and kept me warm in the water. The design was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend these to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Universal Lite Board Bag

Creatures Universal Lite Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect and sturdy for the price

By Rodrigo Felix from Raleigh, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My board (5'10" x 20" JS Buried Treasure) fit perfect with the fins attached. The material seems to be sturdy and very good to protect for daily use. One negative point I could mention is not to have wax/fins pocket, but, for this is price, it is really worth.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip One Piece

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very happy

By lisal from brooklyn, ny on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

fits very well. might run a tad big but nothing I'd be too concerned about. pretty comfortable & flattering. Not sure about the longevity of the fabric - feels like it might start to lose shape after not too long. But happy about this purchase nonetheless.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

By DD from San Clemente, CA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I don't like the little extra tab of Velcro on the ankle strap. Although it seems to make the strap more secure, it also makes it hard to pull off in a hurry or just casually after a session. I don't believe this feature is necessary as I've never had a leash without this tab come undone at this location.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black 1 - 10

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black 1 - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star LOVED IT!

By Claudia Borjas from North Hills, CA on 10/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really LOVED this swim suit. Its really cute on. I bought a size 10. It runs really small. It does rid up a little. Oh and most important its on the see through size. I think it's because it runs small and you kinda stretches when you wear it. so Beware.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama 16oz Swim Suit Cleaner

Tommy Bahama 16oz Swim Suit Cleaner

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star the best!

By vron from Northern Virginia on 10/9/2014

Size: NA

literally I love this cleanser. It smells awesome it''s easy to use and it was a good value for the size bottle that I received. I''ve tried other cleansers none have smelled as good or work as well!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This worked for me!

By Patty Q. from Frisco, TX on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Got it for late fall and spring swimming in our community pool, which is not heated.
I was able to do a few laps and do water aerobics without getting cold. It has a
nice hourglass shape so fit perfectly and also dried nicely. Really glad I ordered this
particular suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star warm shorts for cooler days

By Mary N. from Far Rockaway, NY on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

A small fits me quite well. I especially like the high waist that keeps my core warm in the water when I body surf. My only complaint is that the leg openings are larger than I would expect of a small.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star We love this product!

By SWT from Texas on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

After trying other products, this is our favorite. We are training for another marathon and this product really works and our feet thank us. Just be sure you are in an open space when you spray and have a towel ready to wipe your hands.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb L/S Booty Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb L/S Booty Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Zipper too short. Had a very difficult time taking it off.

By bonnie p. from LONG BEACH, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Only reason for 3 stars is that the zipper is too short.I wish the zipper was long. Otherwise looked great and loved it.. I ordered a size larger and was perfect. . I had tough time getting it off my shoulders. If you make it with a longer zippper I will gladly buy it. But unfortunately I returned it and bought a different one from your store and it has not arrived yet. Please refund my account.
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Legs should be tighter.

By Vickie S. from Arlington, VA on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I am 5'4'' and on the skinny side (104 lbs); I bought the size small swim trunks that fit perfectly on my waist and hips but the legs (thighs) are too loose so water seeps in when I swim. This is the reason why I didn't give this product a rating of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf McNett 8oz Shampoo for Wetsuits and Drysuits

Blocksurf McNett 8oz Shampoo for Wetsuits and Drysuits

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Seem to Work Well

By Carol E. from Timberlake, NC on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

This does a good job to clean and make my wetsuit softer and more pliable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good to Keep Warmer in Pool

By Carol E. from Timberlake, NC on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I really am enjoying wearing these to keep warmer in the indoor pool. I have thin legs so I need to roll the legs up part way up my thigh until they feel snug to keep water from leaking in around my legs. I am grateful to be able to keep getting the exercise I need and still stay warm enough.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Neo Socks for Fins

Speedo Neo Socks for Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality

By Theresa L. from Colorado on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

These Speedo fin socks are a really nice quality and fit. I wear a women's size 9 shoe and the size large sock fit perfectly. The sock feels seamless and dries quickly. I use these with strap fins and my monofin and they really work well. Would recommend and would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great leash and great price

By James from East Tawas Mi. on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I would buy for them again !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 50/50 split

By simmingfool from Pac NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered 2 , a L and a M for layering over a cap. The L was mis-manufactured ie: they forgot to make the opening elastic, so I couldn't get it over my head, yet the M size is very adequate but too small for layering over a cap, that's why it's a good try to order one size up if that is the intention..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star excellent 5 star *****

By swimmingfool from Pacific NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent 5 star ***** for my purposes. I use this as top layer over cap, sometimes over a thin hooded vest. I swim year round open ocean and lakes in the Pacific NW. Layers are best for me.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff!!!

By TN Seal from Nashville, TN on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Works very well to get the chlorine odor out of my swim suit. I swim 5 days a week at a public pool and the chlorine levels there are high, so I rinse my suit everyday after being there.

Just wish there was more in the bottle. At two caps per use, the bottle doesn't go far.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Universal Day Use Board Bag

Creatures Universal Day Use Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Zan man from Ventura on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This awesome bag is light weight and slims down if you want to take your fins off and throw them in the stash pocket. Great buy! Worth every penny!! I chose up to 6 inches bigger so you can throw a towel in there.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 403 Foil Chest Zip L/S Steamer Fullsuit

Billabong Men's 403 Foil Chest Zip L/S Steamer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT! but funky fit

By Fart face from san diego, ca on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

fast shipping, great price, but a little tight around the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Xcel Women''s 2mm Axis L/S Bikkini Cut Sping Suite

By Mina from Boulder, CO on 9/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I used this product for outdoor CO swimming in the fall. It's warm for the cool breezy days and cold water. I would recommend ordering a size up from your swim suit size which I anticipated. Front sipper is great but still hard to get the arms out. While I prefer leg coverage for fall racing, this is perfect for pool training even at 40 degrees.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions

By Jay Almon from Columbus, Oh on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

My wife loves this product, she uses it to get the chlorine out of her swim suits and as long as you got it, we will keep on buying it. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By jmcii from PA on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use them for fall water skiing. Fit is good and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good bag except for the zipper

By Ray from Brookings Oregon on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The strength of the bag is in its color .I spend a lot of time in the tropics .White is the best color.They have changed zippers now to a metal zipper .Probably cheaper .Very foolish as salt water makes them bind up rendering any bag useless before its time.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Ernest T. from Hawaii on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Heavy duty leash. Cannot beat the price for the quality


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth LW Stand Up Paddle Board Bag

Ocean & Earth LW Stand Up Paddle Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Specialk from Whtimore Lake, MI on 9/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Well made, perfect fit, just what we needed to protect our boards.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star picture is of a different retro fish board bag. The lite bag has no blue panel.

By Mar Lehrman from Newport OR on 9/12/2014

Size: TRUE

although the bag received IS the "creatures retro fish lite", the picture is of the next step up "retro fish with expandable side panels".


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Universal Day Use Board Bag

Creatures Universal Day Use Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Pbegin from Malibu, CA on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Bag is currently holding a 6"6" FCD Huevo Ranchero, which slightly wider than a standard shortboard but slimmer than a true egg. Snug but not too snug. Room for towel, trunks, dry wetsuit, leash. The small pocket is helpful for multi-tool, wax, and sunscreen. Does the trick and not bulky.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove does it for me!

By timofish from San Francisco, CA on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit and just what I needed for KiteBoarding lessons. WOWKite is so good.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Sand N Surf

Summer Solutions Sand N Surf

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect combo

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

San Diego being the place for beach and pool this is a perfect combination for all my swim gear. It removes the strong smell of chlorine in my suits.

I put a capful solution in a bucket and leave it for half hour (direction says 5 minutes) and then dump the water and rinse my suit you can smell the strong chlorine after dumping the water and probably will still be in your suits but you have to rinse your suit and then the chlorine smell will wash off.

I don't really think it makes a difference washing off sand, with or without this solution sand only comes off by running water in my suits but definitely makes my suits looks and feels as if it never touched salt and chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star terrific suit!

By tmorrow from Coos Bay., Or. on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, good quality & true fit


More Reviews on this item