Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Surf Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great at taking out chlorine smell from swimwear

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use summer solution with suit save to wash swimwear after kids practices, one capful of each takes chlorine smell out.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Chey from USA on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

It appeared tiny when I first got it out of the box. It stretches to my size and keeps a snug fit. It doesn't rub me wrong at all and I can still move freely. It's a little modest too, which I really love.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins Long Sleeve Surf Spring Suit Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's Skins Long Sleeve Surf Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality product

By Ritchie from California on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good product for light beach/surf use.

By Neil M from Melbourne, FL on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

I needed a boot to walk along the beach and in the surf without getting a lot of sand inside. This product does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By MA from Wake Forest, NC on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am really surprised by the value. The wetsuit fits perfectly for a remarkable price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good Value and Well Made

By SandySea from Hampton VA on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

We dive down in Honduras with a group of friends every year and its hard to tell Who's Who under water so this was perfect for my wife and I. Easy for her to find me and me finding her....so for the value, this is a great item and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 5/4MM Infiniti Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 5/4MM Infiniti Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for cold water surfing

By Erie Naiad from Cleveland, OH on 6/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear this suit surfing when the water is just above freezing (35-45 F). Enough room to layer a wool base under. Keeps me very warm. Too warm in anything over 45 degrees. Only complaint is that the hood schmooshes my face. But that's likely to stretch out over time. Great suit. I ❤️ Xcel.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Racerback Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Racerback Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star surf suit

By Surfer chick from Maui on 6/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Works good for early morning sessions. Fits great and looks good on. My only complaint is that the front is a little loose and lets water in when I duck dive, but no problem if I wear a rash guard over the top.


More Reviews on this item

Churchill Makapuu Fins

Churchill Makapuu Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Classic bodysurfing fins - tried & true

By Shiloh from San Diego, CA on 5/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have a lot of experience bodysurfing with these - they are tried and true and many bodysurfers can attest to that. I wear a woman's 9 which is a man's 7 or 7.5 I think. The size medium in these fins fit me well. I tried my husband's ML and it's way too big. I do have to add some thick faux shammy fabric strips around the ankle strap in certain places where these rubbed, but that solved it. I think my feet are more sensitive in some places than they used to be. I like the Churchills because they have power. They are heavy and take some time getting used to if you are a novice. I also use them for pool laps because I am an experienced swimmer and know how to control these fins, but if you aren't I can see how they would be difficult since they are heavy rubber construction. If you propel from your hips, these are pretty powerful. That being said, they did bump up the work out on my legs for free style, back stroke and side stroke but not breast stroke. However, I did buy these for bodysurfing which I think is what they are designed for (Ocean use).


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 2MM Syncro Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Quiksilver Men's 2MM Syncro Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but you get some water inside.

By Campu from Manizales, Colombia on 5/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The product is good but is a bit big for me. it's not as tight as I thought.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit with perfect fit at an excellent price

By Dave from Huntsville, AL on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit with perfect fit at an excellent price and value with the backing of a DeSoto name brand product.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Toddler Boys' Unity Lycra Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Toddler Boys' Unity Lycra Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 1 piece suit we'd been searching for

By LibrarianMama from Vermont on 5/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had searched for quite sometime to find a 1-piece swimsuit for my son. Most one pieces only go to size 18 or 24 months. My son loves the 1 piece and I love it because it gives him more sun coverage. This one is great because it is lightweight, a real bathing suit and not a wet suit. The only thing I would advice is to order 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 2MM Syncro Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Quiksilver Men's 2MM Syncro Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Campu from Colombia on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

It was a good suit, got here on time and even though the material is thinner than I thought it seems to be good quality.. Haven't tested it in water yet though!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Bill from Savannah GA on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and stay on even in big surf.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The best yet!

By Doc Balsa from San Diego, CA on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several Ocean & Earth bags over the years. This one is the best yet! They just keep improving their products and the protection they offer for my valuable surfboard collection.


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lots of power, very stiff

By Anon from Orange County, CA on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

It is a REALLY heavy fin that takes some effort to move through the water, but it adds some serious speed to your pace and definitely builds muscle. I've had the fins a couple weeks and I am still trying to loosen up the rubber a bit, very rigid.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit Wetsuit - Black - 9/10

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit Wetsuit - Black - 9/10

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star na

By Florabel Reynoso from Torrance, CA on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

na


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Magic solution

By Swim fan from Oakdale, NY on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Really removes chlorine odor instantly. Bottle states use 2 capfuls however have tried 1 to see if can get more rinses per bottle since expensive. Use smaller pail than a basin.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Surfboard shipping / carrying bag

By Rusty Lane from Olympia, WA on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I went to a surfers reunion, picked up my new knee board and bag to bring it home on the plane, no dings or damage, could use more built in padding, I have three boards and I have Dakine bags for all my boards !


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Steve from Nash, Tn on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for walking on hot beach or moving around reef


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Better than detergent

By MoSwimMom from Rolla, MO on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

Detergent can ruin a suit quickly. Not washing is almost as bad. Nobody likes that old pool smell. This works great in a quick sink wash to remove those smells and help keep your suit fresh and in shape longer. My son swims five nights a week with an hour drive afterwards before he can wash his suit so we use this in the sink to help his suit last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Balin Longboard Bag

Balin Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great quality bag

By water girl from San Diego on 5/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

My 7'2" fits with plenty of room. I was hoping for a snugger fit, but this bag will actually fit a 7'6" and somehow I missed the size range in the description. The bag is very quality, especially for the price. I would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Save your swimsuits !

By Suzie from Arlington, VA on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

I rinse my swimsuits in Summer Solutions after every use and am convinced that this is why they last so long. Its so easy to do and you just have to swish them around for a moment - all the chlorine is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Lisa from Virginia on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

It only takes a little and the chlorine smell is gone!! I love that.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sexy as it looks

By Marisss from Los Angeles, CA on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wore this to the beach on the first meeting of someone and my mistake it was SUPER SEXY and casual, but I was just being myself and wasn't trying to impress. Anyway, the guy ended up liking me. Just wear this with someone you actually want to impress because it may attract the wrong person! It is super stunning and casual.

Wetsuit is too cool to be just with anyone, make sure it's someone that I really like. Otherwise, this is not the suit's fault!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star best glove, right price

By GLW from Frankfort, ky on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

This glove goes on easy and the spread of the webbed fingers is excellent. I get a lot of pull resistance which gives me a better work out. Although the stroke will be slowed down with these gloves, the increase in the resistance is worth the difference. Pull hard and fast and your speed increases and it really gives the arms a work out. Much better than paddles. Worth the bargain price in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I like them alot!

By Lindsay0128 from San Diego,CA on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used to wear round toe one before, but I think split toe booties are better to hold you on the board. I feel like they are my magic power to take off easily. :p


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy, had zipper issue

By Chris from Charleston, SC on 5/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit is very comfortable and fulfills all of my needs when diving for work. I have only had one issue where the zipper got stuck and was unable to get out of the suit. I had to pull the zipper apart, therefore breaking it just to free myself from the suit. Fortunately I contacted Oneil directly, sent them my broken suit and they sent a new one with no questions asked.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti Women's / Youth 3 MM Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Infiniti Women's / Youth 3 MM Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Booties for Rocks

By CSC from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've worn this brand and style of booties for a couple of years. They are the best possible booties for sharp rocks; the sole of the booties is fairly thick, and they are very warm in cold water. I've taken older pairs and cut the ankle fabric off to make "reef booties" for sharp rocks in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Churchill Makapuu Fins

Churchill Makapuu Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just as they have always been.

By Some other guy from Los Angeles, CA. on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the tried & true item


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Pro Comp Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Pro Comp Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good, but a bit shorter than what was expected

By Some guy from Los Angeles, CA on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

I have the leash on a 5'9", and it is so short that is tangles a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Teaka from Culver City LA,CA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5 feet 6" and 162 pound,the size XL fit nice ,only bad things about this item is waist line is very small ,it is very hard to put it on,but once is on, it looks good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor 2MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

O'Neill Youth Reactor 2MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Suit!!!

By AP from Antelope, CA on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the best purchase I made! Fits exactly as sizing chart says. I read other comments of it fitting small/tight, but it's a wet suit, it's suppose to be form fitting :) My daughter is 5, wears a size 5 in clothing & based off the sizing chart, I ordered a size 4. It fits her great, and keeps her very warm. The material is very durable, stiching is good, no problems with zipper, it's a great suit. My daughter is happy, I'm happy. I highly recommend this spring suit :)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oneill heat boots

By Anthony from Los Angeles, CA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bootie fits slightly wide for those with regular sized feet but my feet run a hair wide which is great for this style. Great bootie for the price and does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Not standard American sizing...

By Sandy from Maryland on 4/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is nice quality - BUT size runs much too small. I'm 5'4'', wear size 10/12 jeans. But the XL in this wetsuit shorts is too tight in the waist - and it doesn't come in XXL.


More Reviews on this item

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WAY better in person, runs small

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Despite everyone telling me this suit was ugly, I bought it anyway because I love blue. It looks SO cute, comfortable, and photographs well! The only thing is that it seems to run small compared to traditional sizing. I am a 4 in Billabong and large in this suit. I ordered a large and it fits but if I had a shorter torso, I would have returned it for a medium (5'7" 130).


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Long Torsos, order at least 1 size down

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I do not wear this suit for warmth because I ordered according to the chart and I think ALL billabong just runs large. That being said, it's one of the sexiest suits I own and always stays in place. That's enough for me!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great alternative to swim cap

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for swimming in cooler water and also use for scuba; great alternative to traditional scuba hood


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fine product.

By Jeff from Bend, OR on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good motivation for chilly morning practice. I'm 5'9" 156 lb an size 4 fits well. Comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from San clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast and in perfect condition. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star They force you to point your feet in the right direction

By Andy from Lafayette, CO on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and will teach you to put your feet in the right direction, but are a little heavy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Review Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

By Lewis Carter from Dallas, TX on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is very challenging to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Jen from Huntington Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great price, and shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size chart usage: Weight more important than height.

By DK from Wisconsin on 12/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you're on the upper end of the weight parameters, don't be afraid to go bigger. The larger height category isn't as important on this product.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By prof. freshie from Boston on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

First, fit wise, I'm usually a straight medium, 5'11'' 160-165 lbs, even by the size guide, but the medium large is perfect fit.

The TDC is for real, I was toasty warm, in 50 degree water, especially with the sun out...

Flexibility is nice but it takes some work to get out of when wet bc the seals are so effective!

Very nice suit, hope it holds up over time. yew!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Wetsuit

By Janie from Carefree AZ on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit because I get cold in water aerobics this season. It is definitely warm. Maybe a little too warm but I would rather be too warm than too cold!
It is a quality suit, fits well and the sizing chart is very accurate. The only negative
is that when removing the suit and it gets down to the ankles, it is hard to remove
over your feet. Too bad it doesn't have a wide zipper at the ankle area (like the back of the suit). Otherwise it is great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso 0.5mm surf

By Mike from Chico , California on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware it under my swim cap and it's keeps my neck warm


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star slick

By getpitted17 from Santa Barbara on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, tight collars, cuffs and shoulders initially, but has worn to become a second skin with great range of motion (after about a month of regular surfing it's still a little tough to get in and out of due to skinny wrists/ankles, but it's a fair trade for the warmth those cuffs retain). One-piece front/thigh construction feels smooth and moves fluidly. The 4/3 is comfy in warm Santa Barbara waters, and warm enough to manage on the chillier Sonoma Coast. Very chill with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler boys zip wetsuit

By Jay12 from Redford, mi on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like this product perfect for my toddlers swim class. Works good he's no longer chilly. However the collar is a little high , it bothers him.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight wetsuit

By Michelle from Oro Valley, AZ on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for swimming outdoors in Oro Valley, AZ during winter months. The pool is heated to 85 but I found that I needed protection for my core and exposed arms. This suit keeps me warm for my hour of freestyle laps.
I'm 5'5.5" weigh 125, Narrow hips and a 17 in torso. The 7/8 fits perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW