Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Oarsman1 from Southern California on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the suit for spring surfing and paddle boarding in southern California. After reading a number of reviews regarding size, I ordered the extra large. I'm 5'8'' 172lbs. with 32 waist. Extra large was a very good fit. Would recommend this suit to others.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suite!

By Morgan from Lake Harmony, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for the chilly evening set. Looks awesome and keeps you warm, what else could you want!

For size reference: I am 5'6 130 lbs and a size 8 is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Ryan Hardy Bodyboard Leash

Creatures Ryan Hardy Bodyboard Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Birthday gift for a 13 year old

By Nana Pollock from Albion, California on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this surfboard lease for my 13 year old grandson, for his birthday. He seemed very pleased. but I do not believe he has had an opportunity to use it just yet.........Lacrosse has his interest at the moment & the weather has been a little chilly to drop into the Pacific Ocean in Northern California, in early May.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My head has about a 22 inch diameter, and the medium fit well. Great for cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have medium-to-large sized hands for a woman (wear a medium sized golf glove), and the large in this swim glove fit perfectly. My fingers often lose circulation in cold weather, but these kept the circulation going in a 58-60 degree open water 1.5 mile swim.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Eurospec from Washington, DC Metro Area on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly
Kept my wife's head warm!
Comfortable and high visibility in choppy waters (the yellow beanie)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt!

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading previous reviews of this product I ordered a shirt one size bigger than the size chart suggested. It seemed to be a good fit while dry but once wet the shirt felt too baggy. I wish I had stuck with the suggested size. This shirt is so warm! I would recommend it to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andrea N from San Antonio, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very small frame; most swimsuits are too big. This one fits very nicely, in fact, i ordered another in a different color. I have not tested the fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By bk from Chicago on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This one piece suit has a very flattering fit and the small fit perfect. I am 5/5,
115 pounds. The only thing to be wary of is the bottom is not fully lined. I am
sewing some extra lining myself since I like the suit so much. It's worth the trouble
for a wonderful fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag for the money

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The bag is perfect. Order a few inches longer than your actual board. The only reason I gave 4 stars is I thought 1/4 inch would feel like a thicker bag. If you travel a lot get a half inch.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My first fullsuit and front zip

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The front zip is slightly harder to get out of but keeps you warmer with no water seeping in back zipper.
XXL true to size. I'm a big boy around 225 lbs. Fits perfectly. Lots of stretch. Very warm


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality wetsuit

By cassi from United States on 5/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Since I have never ordered a wetsuit before, and had read that they stretch, I mistakenly ordered too small of a size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Waist toggle inefficient

By Chebella from Central coast, ca on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish they had eliminated the toggle closing and just made it like other rash guards with a tighter fitting at the waist. Air gets trapped and the suit becomes a drag/balloon effect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By pool swimmer from CT on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, it kept me warm in 60-65 degree water. Looks well made, expect it to last. Good fit. Allows for good degree of swimming motion. Very buoyant.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Mark from Hobe Sound, FL on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

Great strap for kayaks, and SUP boards.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro L/S Jacket

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit & warmth

By Scuba from CA on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'3 & 105lbs, I scuba dive and generally cover most of the ocean water activities for long periods of time. Therefore, I needed something for warmth but I didn't want the hassle of a full length wetsuit because I travel to warmer waters. This fit the requirement but most importantly it fit my small frame.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

By Wm from Farmingdale, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Bag, Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star excellent board bag

By Barone228 from United States on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bag is really nice, great quality, only thing I would have liked better would have been a storage pocket. Expanding fin gusset is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Sdot from Cleveland, OH on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes were very stylish and performed well!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit for Diving/Beach Lounging

By Lorena H from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and 140 pounds. I purchased a medium and it fit almost perfectly. The torso is a bit short but that's because I'm just way too tall. The color is exactly as pictures and the suit itself is really well made. I bought it to scuba dive in Honduras and it held up really well. Often times I would just throw some shorts over the suit and wear it as a top, looked great. I'm really pleased with the suit. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Longboard 9 Leash - Ankle

Creatures Longboard 9 Leash - Ankle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality Sturdy

By x from Florida on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with purchase


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

By Gretta from Toledo, OH on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 and while the fit was a little large, I decided I had to try it in the water. As soon as I hit the water, the suit immediately filled with water - more than likely due to the low back and slight gap in the sides. The water in the suit created quite a "drag" and defeated the purpose of the suit. My impression that a size 6 may have been more suitable for me. I just can't confirm that it would have made a difference with the water coming into the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Deluxe Fin Saver

Blocksurf Deluxe Fin Saver

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good stuff, great price

By Boogie kid from Jaco Costa Rica on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

nice


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Dave from Florida on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, is comfortable, easy to install, works great. Overall great product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Beth from Louisiana on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable suit! My teenage daughters loved it on me! Great for my athletic body but still able to be modest.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME BAG!

By TEISBE from SF on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

this big fit perfect!. love the little pockets for my was and fins. love the vents


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!

By Acall from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is so cute. We got the teal color. It fit my 3t daughter perfectly. It was shipped very quickly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because we haven't worn it in the water yet but I think it will be perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Cheerful Gold from Chicago on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit true to size and are comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit - Black - 4

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit - Black - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wetsuit

By gwen alldredge from STOCKTON, CA on 4/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This wetsuit is amazing. I use it for surfing my cold northern california waters and I was warm (almost too warm!) even after 4+ hours. Let's in minimal water so there's none of that annoying cold rush whenever you move. The fleece line is awesome for core warm and even after a bunch of uses there's no fraying at the seams or anything. The only thing is I'm a petite 5'1 105lb girl and had to return the 4 for a 6 because I felt like I was going to suffocate. The 6 fits perfect so just order a size up!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Daniharv from Eastern PA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great coverage. Can wear alone or over a swimsuit. A perfect alternative to a frumpy swim dress. Sleek and sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Surf Vet from Santa Monica, CA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

would be nice to have an internal pocket


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Windsurfing Use

By David from Berkeley, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using these booties for windsurfing in SF Bay (Berkeley). They were chosen to attempt to replace my old OkeSpor SuperOkeFun booties which are apparently no longer manufactured.

I like the warmth of the RipCurls (toasty!) and the soles seem adequate for handling the rocks and riprap involved with launching at His Lords.

My concerns are that the toebox is too wide/blocky for easy footstrap insertion. In addition, the entire boot in front of the arch strap fills up with water to the extent that it looks almost balloon-like after an hour session. This swelling also negatively impacts footstrap insertion. I will probably be forced to punch drain holes into the boots to address.

The soles also seem to scrunch up a bit when boot inserted into footstrap. However, I may be able to solve that with an insole insert.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect For my 12 year old.

By KJP's Mom from New Jersey on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a modest bathing suit for my almost 13 year old who is thin with the exception of her DDD bra size which she is very self conscious about. Under other circumstances I would have purchased a XS but because I was concerned about the top I purchased a Small & it was perfect. She looked amazing and I could tell she felt amazing. It would be great if there was a built in shelf bra or cups but my daughter will wear a sports bra or bathing suit top under it. Wish it came in other colors and was less expensive so I could get another one for her.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great price.

By Beadbum from Boise,id on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this wetsuit. Wore it last week paddling. I had dry pants over them but I feel like I would have been fine with just the suit. It's affordable,fit is great, and it works!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tim from Columbus,GA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is true to size and fits well. Using suit while working in water 40- 45 degrees and am very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By DA from Seattle, WA on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits a tad tighter than I thought (but first suit ever). Great colors and definitely does the job, plus it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By mike from cromwell, ct on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great. Nice good fit. No hard stuff on the bottom(like the h20 oddysey sock) so they conform well to your feet and stretch. Perfect for wearing under fins and work well in way colder water than listed. I've used them in 52 degree water no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent bag

By jacob from ocmd on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Great bag...really big. I fit a 5.5/4 suit with gloves and booties in the wet part. solid construction. simple and made for surfers.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By drmelba from Orlando, FL on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this to swim with Dolphins and to learn paddle boarding.
Fits and looks great plusI like the slimming color combination.
I'm usually a 10 but a little heavy right now and usually buy all swimwear a size larger anyway. This was perfect. I'm 63yo, 5' 51/2" and about 158#.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit, great price

By Matthew from San Diego, CA on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm really happy with this purchase, I've been needing a new wet suit for a while now and this purchase was a good one.

This suit is lightweight and flexible and comfortable in the water, nice and warm at 60 degree water temp. I ordered an XL because I weigh 250lbs and it's stretchy and fits well, not at all difficult to pull on.

It dries quickly too, after washing it out at 6pm or so, the next morning it's been dry and ready to use again.

For the price it's an outstanding wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Marty from Long Beach, CA on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product! Took some time on the shpiping but overall very good and perfect fit for my 6'0 surfboard.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Keeps her warm!

By Miche from Doral, FL on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 9 year old daughter to use for her swimming classes. It keeps her warm in the water for the full length of her class. She's a slim 9 year old, so size 6 fitted her perfectly. The material is very stretchy which enables her to do her strokes freely. Couldn't be more happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tight in shoulders

By Jack from Arizona on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Feels tight in shoulders. Be careful of sizing


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Recon II Board Bag

Dakine Recon II Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice double travel bag

By Dssboard from NH on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy construction and good amount of padding, this bag got my boards to/from safely.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item