Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By ERC from East Coast on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit because it was honestly the best-looking piece I could find, within budget, that offered full back and shoulder coverage (for those of us who burn, and have spent years hitting the beach or backyard pool in a t-shirt and swim trunks). I did not expect it to look as good as the photo.

This suit looks fantastic and is low-maintenance. As other reviews have stated, the one drawback is that the material is thin (which is to your benefit on a hot day), and you will probably want to invest in an additional "concealer" for modesty's sake. A bandeau also works well.

I did experience some uncertainty in regards to size and would encourage anyone interested in buying this suit to not sweat the (fairly ridiculous) waist sizes too much. Buy for your vertical measurement and hip size. This suit has a little wiggle room for those of us who do not have a 25" waist.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beach from Milford, MA on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Comfortable, doesn't ride up, I wear a sport bra under it as I am big breasted. I love the coverage in the bottom as I'm an older woman. I can't say enough about the suit, it's just perfect for me. I saw a similar suit costing a lot more.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy, reliable, and quick.

By Jdawg from New Hampshire on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Can't complain about this buy. I'm a newbie but this was simple cheap and works great ... from tear to seal overnight


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Charcoal - Medium

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Charcoal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs slightly large

By Bubbles from Houston, TX on 6/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the charcoal color and cut of this suit. Unfortunately, the M was a tad too large, so am returning for a S and hope that fits. I've never ordered from this brand before, and my usual size is M in TYR suits.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Fin Leash

Dakine Fin Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and no fins lost

By SRFCP from San Diego, CA Sarasota, FL on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

These are perfect in heavy surf and no fins lost! Our crew wears them in Hawaii, Costa Rica, Mex and Cal.


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star DaFins are the best

By srfcp from San Diego, Sarasota FL on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fins for Body Surfing, Body Boarding and Snorkeling! You wont be disappointed. All my friends and family have and use them!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Performance and Comfort

By Senior Citizen Canoer from Westfield, MA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have paddled a canoe for 35 years and thousands of miles, wearing out countless pairs of paddling gloves. I have owned these for over a year and they are clearly the best I have ever used for warm weather canoeing. They are comfortable with a lightweight, breathable back and a durable, very soft and flexible leather palm. They allow me to have a secure grip yet roll the paddle within my lower paddling hand. They have open finger tips, are long enough to prevent blisters, and have no irritating seams. Their price makes them a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By surfbum from Miami Beach on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

At first they were too tight in toe but stretched out after use and now perfect. The bottom grip is amazing and now I can not surf or paddle board surf with out them. If you are in warm water these are the best because the are only 1mm thick and very light. The 1mm makes them lighter than most booties. The velcro kept coming loose in the white water so I just cut the velcro strap off. Also the slpit toe is not split in the sole so I took a razor and cut it for a true split toe and get way more flexibility.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not quite as expected

By Forest Gump from Montana on 6/10/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The bag I received is all grey (no blue on it, as the picture suggests) and it looks like it would fit a 7'6" board without fins. I was trying to meet tight airline requirements and it looks like this bag will be too big. Otherwise looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keeps You Warm

By Georgia from Bradenton, Florida on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered from this company many times. Great return policy and fast delivery. This suit is true to size. I ordered a 6 and it fits perfect. I am 5'5'' and weigh 127 with athletic build. The only thing I don't care for is it comes up too far on my neck. Mine is a little shorter so that is why. Not too bad getting in but getting out is different. I haven't worn it yet but probably will in the next couple of weeks in this icy pool at the Y. Would recommend to anyone cold natured or that hates icy water!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for getting chlorine out of swimwear!

By Serenity Grace from Clovis, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

I love this product! I didn't think it would get the chlorine smell out of my suit and Towel but it did, each and every time I used it; no matter how chlorinated the pool was, this product did its job. I have been using it for months, as I am in Aquatic Physical Therapy, and once I'm done with both bottles I plan on purchasing more. Thank you so much! Highly recommend! Excellent product!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Shuttle Bag

Dakine Shuttle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seems okay so far - trip from In to FL - hit rain storm - some in the bag

By ray from in on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Would have liked to have more padding - however, did the job on trip From IN to FL -
Hit a rain storm - did not keep all the water out.
Fine for the money - 6.5' board well in 6.5' bag - also purchased 7' bag - used it to transport other items on top of van with the surf board.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Thinskins 1.5 MM Hood

O'Neill Thinskins 1.5 MM Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable and warm

By whitefishswimmer from Whitefish, MT on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great hood. I tried others that were too tight. This one is just tight enough to be warm but I don't feel constricted. I do wear a cap or two underneath for really cold days. I have worn this mostly in 55 degree water.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star heavy duty straps

By Tedly from Santa Rosa ca on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Great straps, super wide and will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Jennie from El Paso, TX on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

The fit was perfect and it is quality merchandise. I would definitely shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Front Zip L/S Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Front Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fashionably Fantastic

By K. B. from Seattle on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like this! Got the pants to wear over it when it's cooler out. Planning to use it when I'm paddle boarding. Really comfortable. Can't comment on the warmth yet since it'll be a month before I get in the water. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Billabong Women's 1MM Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these! Super cute, but go one size up.

By K. B. from Seattle on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love these. Not the boring black neoprene. I am usually a size 8, but those were super tight (almost cutting off my circulation in the lower legs) I went to the 10 and it's perfect! Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Oarsman1 from Southern California on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the suit for spring surfing and paddle boarding in southern California. After reading a number of reviews regarding size, I ordered the extra large. I'm 5'8'' 172lbs. with 32 waist. Extra large was a very good fit. Would recommend this suit to others.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suite!

By Morgan from Lake Harmony, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for the chilly evening set. Looks awesome and keeps you warm, what else could you want!

For size reference: I am 5'6 130 lbs and a size 8 is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Ryan Hardy Bodyboard Leash

Creatures Ryan Hardy Bodyboard Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Birthday gift for a 13 year old

By Nana Pollock from Albion, California on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this surfboard lease for my 13 year old grandson, for his birthday. He seemed very pleased. but I do not believe he has had an opportunity to use it just yet.........Lacrosse has his interest at the moment & the weather has been a little chilly to drop into the Pacific Ocean in Northern California, in early May.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My head has about a 22 inch diameter, and the medium fit well. Great for cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have medium-to-large sized hands for a woman (wear a medium sized golf glove), and the large in this swim glove fit perfectly. My fingers often lose circulation in cold weather, but these kept the circulation going in a 58-60 degree open water 1.5 mile swim.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Eurospec from Washington, DC Metro Area on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly
Kept my wife's head warm!
Comfortable and high visibility in choppy waters (the yellow beanie)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt!

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading previous reviews of this product I ordered a shirt one size bigger than the size chart suggested. It seemed to be a good fit while dry but once wet the shirt felt too baggy. I wish I had stuck with the suggested size. This shirt is so warm! I would recommend it to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andrea N from San Antonio, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very small frame; most swimsuits are too big. This one fits very nicely, in fact, i ordered another in a different color. I have not tested the fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By bk from Chicago on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This one piece suit has a very flattering fit and the small fit perfect. I am 5/5,
115 pounds. The only thing to be wary of is the bottom is not fully lined. I am
sewing some extra lining myself since I like the suit so much. It's worth the trouble
for a wonderful fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag for the money

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The bag is perfect. Order a few inches longer than your actual board. The only reason I gave 4 stars is I thought 1/4 inch would feel like a thicker bag. If you travel a lot get a half inch.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My first fullsuit and front zip

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The front zip is slightly harder to get out of but keeps you warmer with no water seeping in back zipper.
XXL true to size. I'm a big boy around 225 lbs. Fits perfectly. Lots of stretch. Very warm


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality wetsuit

By cassi from United States on 5/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Since I have never ordered a wetsuit before, and had read that they stretch, I mistakenly ordered too small of a size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Waist toggle inefficient

By Chebella from Central coast, ca on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish they had eliminated the toggle closing and just made it like other rash guards with a tighter fitting at the waist. Air gets trapped and the suit becomes a drag/balloon effect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By pool swimmer from CT on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, it kept me warm in 60-65 degree water. Looks well made, expect it to last. Good fit. Allows for good degree of swimming motion. Very buoyant.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Mark from Hobe Sound, FL on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

Great strap for kayaks, and SUP boards.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Aero Rack Pad (Long)

Dakine Aero Rack Pad (Long)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice pads

By Mark from Hobe Sound, FL on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

The pads are great, however I had to alter them to use on my " TracRac " racks on my truck. The " TracRac" are the "aero" type rack design, but are larger in diameter than other brand racks, so after wrapping the pad around the rack, the Velcro ends were not long enough to fasten together. I ended up punching holes on both sides of the Velcro and zip tying the ends together. Works great now, but if you don't want it "rigged", and you have TracRac's, then keep looking for a different pad.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro L/S Jacket

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit & warmth

By Scuba from CA on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'3 & 105lbs, I scuba dive and generally cover most of the ocean water activities for long periods of time. Therefore, I needed something for warmth but I didn't want the hassle of a full length wetsuit because I travel to warmer waters. This fit the requirement but most importantly it fit my small frame.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

By Wm from Farmingdale, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Bag, Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star excellent board bag

By Barone228 from United States on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bag is really nice, great quality, only thing I would have liked better would have been a storage pocket. Expanding fin gusset is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Sdot from Cleveland, OH on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes were very stylish and performed well!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit for Diving/Beach Lounging

By Lorena H from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and 140 pounds. I purchased a medium and it fit almost perfectly. The torso is a bit short but that's because I'm just way too tall. The color is exactly as pictures and the suit itself is really well made. I bought it to scuba dive in Honduras and it held up really well. Often times I would just throw some shorts over the suit and wear it as a top, looked great. I'm really pleased with the suit. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Longboard 9 Leash - Ankle

Creatures Longboard 9 Leash - Ankle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality Sturdy

By x from Florida on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with purchase


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

By Gretta from Toledo, OH on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 and while the fit was a little large, I decided I had to try it in the water. As soon as I hit the water, the suit immediately filled with water - more than likely due to the low back and slight gap in the sides. The water in the suit created quite a "drag" and defeated the purpose of the suit. My impression that a size 6 may have been more suitable for me. I just can't confirm that it would have made a difference with the water coming into the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Deluxe Fin Saver

Blocksurf Deluxe Fin Saver

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good stuff, great price

By Boogie kid from Jaco Costa Rica on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

nice


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Dave from Florida on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, is comfortable, easy to install, works great. Overall great product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Beth from Louisiana on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable suit! My teenage daughters loved it on me! Great for my athletic body but still able to be modest.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME BAG!

By TEISBE from SF on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

this big fit perfect!. love the little pockets for my was and fins. love the vents


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Cheerful Gold from Chicago on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit true to size and are comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item