Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star First TYR

By Andrea A. from Brighton, CO on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the blue color and can't wait to try it out in the water next weekend! This is my first TYR and I'm excited.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 401 customer reviews


rating star Just amazing

By Gabs from Bayamon, PR on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to swin, fits in your body just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jan from Okemos, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for water polo, so it is suppose to fit snug and that's why there is a zipper in the back - so that you can get it on. The fit is great, but if you are between sizes, I would definitely go with the slightly larger size rather than the smaller size. Material is very sturdy, not flimsy, and I think it will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Carolofvt from Vermont on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I lived in these shorts for 5 day trip to Florida! Beyond happy with them and bought XL to be sure they fit, I am size 14 and perfect fit. Look forward to many more summer events in Vermont with these beauties!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By dmattmom from Atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By MaryL from Ann Arbor, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are much more stable on my feet and do not flip off with all my activity during water aerobic.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Good, reliable race suit

By Swimmer from Springfield, IL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter has worn this style of suit for 3 years for her swim races. It isn't a high level tech suit, but it performs fine for her races throughout the year. The fit is comfortable, and the price is very reasonable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lgarrett from Atlanta, Ga on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price. Good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Joanna from Pleasanton, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By MadoolsySwims from Sacramento, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've worn this for a few swims so far, and it feels great. The material is thick but not too hard to get on. The leg holes are a little higher than I'd want but overall a good suit that I expect to last me a long time! I love the royal blue color, too. I felt this suit was true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Swimmer girl from Miami, fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a club swimmer and use a variety of swimsuits. This one fits great! It is super comfortable, no chaffing and provides coverage in all the right places. I can swim with confidence knowing that nothing is going to show.


More Reviews on this item

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim Suit

By Cindy from Mountain View Missouri on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful product. It was quickly shipped and my daughter loves the suit. She can hardly wait for swimming season to start.


More Reviews on this item

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Barb from St. Louis on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly into my swimsuit to give me the shape I wanted without looking bulky or fake.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit  - Sapphire - 26

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit - Sapphire - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star DD loves this suit for team

By Swim Mama from Colorado on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

DD loves the modest cut of this suit. Hips are cut higher than she's used to, moving from girls' sizes to women's, but that didn't slow her down. She no longer wants to use any other suit for swim practices or for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Janette from Atchison, KS on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and I love the material.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By JjinOH from Ohio on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these for Aquafit classes three times a week. This is my second pair the first were getting worn on the toe area but still have great cushioning and fit.
The only negative thing is that they are a bit bulky in my gym bag but worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!! Love it!! Fits perfect. Drains well after wearing.

By Waterjogger from Lawrenceville , Ga on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I water jog and this shoe is perfect. Gives great stability in the water. Fits perfect. When I finish it is practically dry to put in my bag to go home!! Love it! Highly recommend !!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Not quite up to standard

By Cara from HOUSTON, TX on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I thought I knew the Ocean brand. I've bought other suits of this label and have always been pleased with them: they're chlorine-resistant, durable, flattering to the less-than perfect figure while providing support and freedom of motion for water aerobics. However, when I tried this one on I noticed that it just seemed--well-- skimpy. The front view is fine, but the back and sides don't seem to have quite enough fabric. According to the label, the suit is the same size I've ordered before, but it seems almost a full size smaller than similar suits of the same brand. I think I can make it work, but I'll order a larger size next time, as taking up is easier than letting out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Will fit a narrow foot fairly well.

By Neeter Lou from Waikoloa, HI on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased to be able to cinch these up enough to get some lateral stability as well as nice bounce off the heel, sole, and toe, cushioning my knees. I think they offer my feet support. I might have to wear a light sock with them, but hope not to. I am an 11N, with odd outcroppings that come with age and genetics! I have a VERY narrow heel, but it seems like they will stay on without adapting them. They are just long enough. Could be a tiny bit longer, but they do not cramp up toes. If you are a half size, you will likely need to go a size up, based on my experience.

Not to worry if you are a true medium, the shoe is wide enough for you and loosens up if you need it to, like if you also have a high instep.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star great for long torso build

By holly ivey holly berry from orange country on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The cut and style of this suit allows extensive range of motion for lap swimming. I appreciate the open back because it does not pull on my shoulder muscles (specifically the upper trapezoids), as the shorter torso styles of other suits. The material has more give than suits with double ply, which might shorten the life of the fit. I have been extremely happy with styles and fit of the Club Swim brand; also, very reasonable price range.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Running small

By Shannan W. from Flagstaff, AZ on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Running a little small for the typical size


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Non slip in pool!

By SDL from Bellingham, WA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Water Aerobics 4 or 5 times a week.
Very lite weight and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Water Sorit Shoe

By Tommy from San Diego on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great suite

By Anna Johnson from Deerfield, Il. on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great suit for the price. I went up two sizes based on the reviews and it is one size too big. But, for the price and the look, no big deal. Will definitely be buying more. This is a great everyday suit. So glad I took a chance on Sporti.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By PDDM66 from Mint Hill, NC on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this product to wear to my water aerobics class. I like how they feel and that makes me feel good while I'm working out.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Not right for me

By swimmer from San Diego, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I was really excited about getting this suit for my championship meet because I had been training hard for three months and was expecting some good time drops. I am 5'1" and 95 lbs, so I first ordered a 22. After an hour of sweating and the suit not being able to go past my thighs, I decided to order a 24 (it was a good fit). This is my first kneeskin; in the past, I have owned the Aquablade and FSII. I put the suit on after warmups, and the first time I swam in it was for a race. This probably was not a good idea--it would have been better to swim a couple laps in it before racing. But anyway, I did not like the feel at all. My thighs grew itchy after a 100 or so, and I felt restricted on my flipturns. The silicone is also very painful on my quads. Personally, I prefer the traditional cut, and will go back to purchasing legless tech suits in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By fembod from Georgia on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I used these in my competition bikinis. They were very useful for the A/B cup clients and am very pleased with the A/B cup sizes. The C cup are a bit too small. Not much difference between the B and C cup. If it were a true size C it would have been perfect


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sapphire Long Torso Fitness Conservative

Waterpro Sapphire Long Torso Fitness Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit for me.

By Gayle Miller from Tulsa, Ok on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a water fitness instructor so I'm in the water 5 times a week. I'm 5'8' weighing 128 lbs with a long torso. I usually wear a size 8, but the size 10 long torso, conservative cut was a perfect fit for me. Don't know about the wear yet, but the material seems quality and its fully lined. Thinking about ordering another one, just wish they had another color to choose. Thumbs up on this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for wateraerobics

By Rosey from Beaufort, SC on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is true to size and is very comfortable. I did not like the hook in the back, so I just cut it off. This suit is textured and prone to snags.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star A little too small

By Avid swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a small swim suit. In reviewing other comments, I ordered a large just to be on the safe side. The top still feel a little on the small side. One positive note, the cross back helps to keep the piece in place when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By dusty from IL on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I basically liked this shoe. It was comfortable and came in an attractive aqua color. Some of the material that covered edges wore down to white rather quickly. The shoe string on one of the shoes wore out rather quickly also


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit purchase

By Tina D. from United States on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color on this....the gold piping really pops with the black!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Lorelei from Bradenton,Fl on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am definitely a size small. I wear a 32A bra and this top fits super tight as a small size. I would have probably ordered a medium. Keep that in mind when ordering. The bottoms seem to be more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star The best !

By Vyturelis1965 from Oakbrook Terrace ,Il on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it ! Feels true to size ,very comfortable .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Neutral and Conservative

By dh from Orange County on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is more for recreational use. I attempted to swim laps in this but the bottom of the racerback doesn't have a lining to keep it in place so it creates resistance. It fits exactly like a tank top, only it's made of swimsuit material, so when you think of the tan you get, it's no different than having worn a sleeveless shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Supportive Shoe for the Water

By Aqua Girl from West Orange, NJ on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pros: Great support, yet comfortable. Easy to get on. Drain quickly. Look attractive. Pad inside can be removed to assist with drying.

Cons: Even when double-tied, laces come open in the water. Although distracting during aqua aerobics, the toggle prevents the shoes from coming off. The laces need to be retied before leaving the pool for safety. My toe hits the top, but I expect them to stretch out a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star pink camo rules!!!!!

By Kathy from Olean, NY on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit!!!!! Used to have a green camo but this one is better!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & Cute Boardshorts!

By Cathy from New Orleans, LA on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice women's Boardshorts. The material is light and soft. I like the snap closure much better than a tie!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Solid Mojito Bottom

Lole Solid Mojito Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bottom

By Open_Water_Beth from Milwaukee, WI on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 160 lbs and the large fits great. These will be great with the tankinin tops I already have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Unana from Flushing, NY on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's really nice, but runs a bit small. My daughter is 11 year-old, she is fitted, size 28 seems a bit tight on her. Other than that, we are happy with this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Impressive

By Happy from San Mateo, Ca on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for water therapy exercise
Light weight
Drainage excellent
Great support
Excellent construction


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By El from Boca Raton fl on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and work for Aqua aerobics. Only drawback is the laces don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Runs small. Nice suit.

By carol s. from HIGHLAND, MI on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small and tight. Needed to return the 36 for a larger size. Long length and high cut like a Speedo. I wear a 34 or 36 Dolfin Uglie - needed a 38 in this suit for width (38 chest and 38 hip). Runs longer in the torso than Dolfin Uglie. Nice suit though and good lining. Don't know yet how the color holds up.


More Reviews on this item