Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Women's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for price, I think it runs small

By aw from Missoula, MT on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Best workout suit

By Nightsky3 from Virginia on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits just like a Speedo! Yay! I swim laps every day and this suit is holding up well. I love the comfortable yet compression type fit for a streamlined feel. I am 5'5" and 125lbs. I like wearing a size 36 for non-racing, Masters team workouts. Comfortably tight with no gaps. I was impressed with the quality, bought another one to last all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuits

By Tori from Kimberley BC on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors
Just a bit to big around the armpit area other than that it fit to true size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Sleek, well made, good for lap swimming or all day wear.

By Carl from Vermont on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks attractive, very comfortable, no binding or chafing. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Cheryl B. from District of Columbia on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is flawless but, it was too tight. Due to my busy schedule I was unable to return said item. So I kept it and will use it during the summer months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Bevaleee from Woodbridge, Va on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swim suit

By Stormy from Modesto, CA on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is one of my daughter's favorite swim suits. She's worn it through a summer during swim practice, and she felt it stayed true to its original shape (especially diving) for a lot longer than others suits. Loved the wave design- her first one was yellow, which she referred to as her bumblebee suit. We have since purchased red, blue, and another yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard Suit

By Kenfish from Detroit Lakes, MN on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm on my 3rd suit of this style. They fit true to size, and are comfortable. My first two (red and navy) faded more quickly than I'd like, but not any more than expected for the number of times they were in the pool. I'm trying to keep this one from fading using online tips like getting it wet before entering chlorinated water, and so far it still looks great. The logo has stayed on well on all three of my suits, and none have gotten stretched out as they faded.
I recommend this suit. For the price, it's a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Tankini

By Betzz from Everett WA on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is great; The built in bra is supportive for my medium size chest. I chose the bright pink in small. I’m 5’3” 115 with narrow shoulders so racerback fits me well. My only complaint is that it’s too long because I’m short waisted, so I hemmed it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By JMG from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for lap swimming. Stays in place and the top is really cute. I purchased it in black and purple. Got tons of compliments on the purple--a rich and lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for Occasional Lap Swimming

By Stephanie W. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I just received this and tried it on but I can tell it's going to be a great suit for my needs. I wear a 12-14 in pants and dresses and the size 40 fits well if not a little loose at the waist but I'm not competing in it so that's not an issue and it fits well at the bust which is harder to find. Material seems to be well enough made, a little thin but as expected for a $20 suit. Will see how it holds up and would consider buying more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star Overall great swimsuit!

By Ashley from San Antonio, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is long and lean for an 11 year old and this style of swimsuit fits her very well! She has two and loves both... My youngest is a tiny peanut and we ordered the correct size, but this style cut into her back in a strange way and she refused to wear it because it was uncomfortable. Not sure but maybe body type matters with this style of swimsuit?

I was disappointed that my youngest didn't like it because it is a great suit that holds up well! My oldest swims 3 times a week for an hour during the school year and both suits are still new looking and not stretched out at all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By SunshineCindy from Deer Park, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good suit for the price, it looks really nice on. Ours is worn for Daily practice, the only thing we've noticed is the stitching coming out on the straps, but other than that, my daughter LOVES it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Rebelsoul659 from Bailey, CO on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's very comfortable I own it in blue and in red and it helps that it hugs your body instead of being too tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Judy from Morton, IL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I take water aerobics classes and these provide enough cushion for my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Nice- but too small

By Smitty from Mo on 4/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Giood quality for price-- but runs VERY SMALL! I read reviews before ordering, and ordered 1size larger, but could've ordered another size larger then that and been happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Unitard met the mark

By Granmom from Nitro, WV on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great is that It allows me to cover the extra skin in my stomach and my upper thighs left over from a stomach by-pass. Felt so good to this former swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Pavemomma from Navarre, Fl on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suit, fit perfectly and I use it all the time. I even bought another one in a different color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Darci from KS on 4/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Holds up to my workouts

By julia ras from Birmingham, AL on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing this top with swim shorts twice a week for the past four months. I guard in it and I lead water exercise classes. I love, love, love the fact that it has padding in the bra so I'm not overexposed when cold. I feel the top has held up well. It fit great when it arrived, but it's a bit loose now when it's wet. I will probably order another one in a few months. My measurement is right at 36, so I purchased the X-Large. I think I'll try Large next time since I feel the fabric stretches out a bit before the top wears out. I do feel it was true to size when new.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Purchased 4 of these suits.

By Happy Customer from New York City, NY on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this product. Looks terrific on and feels great to swim in. It is very comfortable. One problem, the chlorine in the pool I swim in faded this suit within a month. I do swim 5 to 7 times a week for an hour. Thus, for less usage, the colors should last longer. I get a lot of compliments on the look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star MODESTY

By FUN BABIES from SALEM, OR on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. IT COVERS MODESTLY. IT SHEDS WATER NICELY AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By KLF from WA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love a bathing suit that fits my long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Too long for short people!

By Lea from Davis, CA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

For someone 5'2", it is a bit too long in the crotch area -- approximately 1+ inch; otherwise fits great all around.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's A:1 Active Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

2XU Women's A:1 Active Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sauce!!

By Anna from Wilmington, NC on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Best wetsuit ever!! Great value for a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started wearing Swim Outlet water shoes to do aerobics in the pool. I found the floor of the pool to be a little slippery especially for running or jogging. Wearing the water shoes gave me so much comfort and confidence because I no longer had to fear slipping and they feel so natural. They fit snug but not too tight and are light weight. Without them I don't get nearly as good a workout as when I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Love this Brand

By Hoppygirl3 from Herriman, UT on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit on this swimsuit is great. True to size. It is very durable and doesn't stretch out as fast as some other brands do. Great price and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Danna from Mesa, Az on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The only reason I'm giving it a 4 is because I think the cut at the thighs are a little high, otherwise my daughter really likes it. A good value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By Laurie from Oakland, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3 days a week with a team. That suit has gotten lots of compliments. The fit is perfect for me. The yellow is already fading from the chlorine in the spa that's adjacent to the pool. I'll pick another accent color next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Julzey from Portland on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suit, fit as expected. I would order this again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Cen from Claremont on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit was good quality but was too small. I returned it and still haven't received a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Kels from Nebraska on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a size small in sports bras, but this runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Fits tight

By Amy_arg from Buenos Aires, Argentina on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This fits tighter and lower than I expected, even though I ordered a size up because of other reviews. Gives good support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Not tight enough

By Maria from Willits on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

The elástiic around legs not tight enough so it moves up


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Frogs

By Pat from Dallas, Texas on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these water shoes and would like to see some blue ones. I have every color. The sizes run a bit big but I like mine snug so I order the smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Shoe

By stlgranny from St. Louis, MO on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes. I had a pair a long time ago, and then switched to a less expensive pull on rubber shoe. Absolutely no comparison. The Rykas are great for water aerobics - light weight, comfortable, and so easy on your ankles and legs due to the great shock absorbancy. I'll never go back to anything else. The only downside is that I have to double knot the laces so they don't come open in the water and then trying to get a wet double knot undone does take some patience.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Chanda from Lincoln NE on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits so well, and so comfy yet holds you in all movements and activities.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Mixed review

By Mary from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Positive: Daughter took time off in champs, looked good.
Negative: Daughter thought it was too revealing - spent the entire meet wrapped in a towel. This was her usual size so I don't think it was loose - I think the material didn't feel like her other suits (including her other kneeskins) and it threw her off.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Rosemary from Elk River, MN on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Good arch support. Hard to keep tied during aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By Mia H. from New York, NY on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this thing. And here's why: (keep in mind I use it for the sole purpose of snorkeling)

Pros:
- THE COLLAR - omg it saved my neck! spending the day on the surface of the water on my stomach would have been disastrous for my back side. As my butt burnt to a crisp, i was eternally grateful that my neck was covered by this small collar. It is not easy to find in other brands. It was not too tight for my neck, and i usually hate anything on my neck.
- the fit - yes, it runs small. so size up one or two sizes depending on your boob size I guess. I have bigger boobs and the L fit me great when i usually wear T-shirts in XS or S.
- good fit - it fits my curves perfectly, it's flattering, no drag, it's tight, but not difficult to take off. And comfortable in the armpits, no chafing or binding anywhere.
- color - it's a good-looking sporty color (I got the blue and white). no issue with color bleeding at all.
- quality - it's durable, well stitched, and has the thickness that differentiate it from the cheap ones you get on the streets near the beach.
- UV protection - i spent every waking hour for weeks snorkeling. never got sunburnt where this rashie covered. the rest of me was burnt to a crisp
- boardshort connecter loop - great decision on Sporti's part to include this. Even though it's made so well that i never had a problem with the shirt riding up...then again i was only snorkeling...and played in the water.
- easy to wash and dried fast - i was in an area with no washer dryer for weeks and handwashed and hung dried it everyday. Easy. never smelled. Dries over night too.

Cons:
short sleeve - that's actually my fault, my arms are bunrt even with sunblock. that's why i'm going to buy their long sleeve version right now. I hope it will be exactly the same, just with long sleeves
color - it's not really a con, i'm just being picky. I'm just a trendy girl. The colors they have a fine, not out-dated or anything. But I would sure love some updated colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star My exclusive swim suit choice

By Jan Crosby from Brown Deer, WI on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is comfortable. I'm an older woman and this suit meets my needs for my water exercise class. It covers appropriately and is easy to get into and out of.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW