Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for the price.

By Nice suit but should order one size larger than you normally buy from Ontario on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Should order a size larger than you normally buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star This top has much more support than others.

By Haley from central Illinois on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Should have bought 2 at that price. size was pretty true, 36D fits into a XL. Minimal tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Ziggy Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Ziggy Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect suit

By Mermaid Marilyn from Alameda, California on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit has a great fit. I have had numerous complements on this suit. What I didn't realize was the liner to the suit is red. When the suit is wet the white areas look pink and when dry it is white. I like the presto changeo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Swimmer for life from Virginia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Textured Slimsuit

By JM from Summerville, SC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well. I liked it until I went to two water aerobics classes in one day. My arm movement against the textured fabric caused burns on both underarms. In the future, I will not wear the suit for moderate or active water aerobics but will save it for quiet times in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By bluefrontier from Ojai on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, although next time I will try a size down as it does stretch a bit in the water.
I'm 5'5" and 120 lbs and I purchased a size 34.
Thick material and so much fun to have 2 suits in 1 !
All we need now is a greater assortment of colors. It's a winner! My new favorite suit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Qski from Staten Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit on this bottom is perfect. I ordered a 12 (my usual size is 10) because I didn't want it to be too tight. The color is exactly as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Emily from Lansing, MI on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed a workout suit for lap swimming that could stand up to the chlorine. Is it the color I would have chosen in the store? Probably not. But then again, I would have paid twice as much at the store just to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these boardshorts

By MAmom from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a mid-length board short for some time and these are perfect. Not too long, and not too short. Material is lightweight and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Texas Swim Mom from The Woodlands, Tx on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 yo daughter - 5'4" and 105 pounds. Took about 20 minutes to get on her but fit like a glove. She found it helped to wet top of suit before each race to seal it to her upper chest. Will purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what i needed for lake & river outings!

By activemom from Tennessee on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

great customer service from SwimOutlet with a delivery problem (my fault). Great fit, love the adjustable closure to keep rocks/sand out. Fit true to size. Low price. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melissa from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price. The sizing was normal I thought. I bought a size XL thinking the the sizes ran small but it was actually way too big. I'm normally a size 8, so my advice is to maybe go one size bigger, but definitely not as big as the sizing chart says. I'm not sure what all the other reviews were talking about, maybe the company redid the sizing recently. Mine just arrived 2 weeks ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star A good suit

By Gina from Raleigh, NC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Accurate sizing. Swimsuit was exactly as I wanted and expected


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nike tri suit

By KTH from Schoolcraft, MI on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the color and pocket. Great built in sports bra


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star great swimsuit for the price!

By Martha from oregon city. OR on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

So far it is comfortable and fits well. Hopefully it will last, as I am a 3-4 day a week swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By kaileen109 from Buffalo, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Works great, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, TX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this one.. It does it purpose .. The bottoms feel a little awkward around the legs .. Or maybe I have fat legs lol but it totally does the job .. Love the colors too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star just love it

By Urs from Astoria, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Good quality and nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Women's Rash guard good value

By Shark Lady from Bora Bora on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with quality of this rash guard. Provided the protection I was looking for while diving in the ocean. I was concerned about size when ordering so went a bit larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Tangler12 from Vancouver, WA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is sewn well. ThicK material, will last longer than some suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star High neck slimsuit

By Batiklady from Los Angeles on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The high neck is just what I wanted for water aerobics. I am getting compliments every day on the intense aqua color. One minor problem is the back closure; Sometimes it is difficult to close it by yourself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but some quality issues

By Karen from Columbia, MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is nice, and of pretty good quality, but it had some seams that were stitched poorly. It seems to be a little small for the size. I'm 5'9" and weigh 135 pounds and ordered a 36, my usual size, and this felt a little tight. I recommend going up one size. I ordered one in red and one on black. The colors are nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit - Teal - 12

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit - Teal - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star A beautiful color

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A very comfy swimsuit! The color is very nice and the high neck makes the bouncy bit during swim aerobics less weird.

I will say this....the "textured" is a bit scratchy, but I imagine it will soften in time


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt - Navy - 20W

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt - Navy - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Lori H from Iowa on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

this swim skirt is smaller than listed - I wear a size 20 and ordered a size 20, it''s way too small! it appears to be a decent quality skirt but I would definitely order it at lease one size bigger than you wear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Karen from OH on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This will be a great suit to wear during swim lessons and go right into guarding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Karen from OH on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will wear this suit for both swimming lessons as well as guarding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in the chest area.

By Shirley from Tiverton, RI on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nicely made. Pretty. Runs small in the chest area. I bought an xl. Long enough to cover the stomach. Lastly I wish it were not padded.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe size runs small, at least for my foot. Had to return and exchange item. Looks very well made, though.


More Reviews on this item

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoes

By Sara from Fort Collins, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought these shoes as my camp shoes for a long backpacking trip, to ford streams, and as back up to my hiking boots if the need arises. They are super comfortable and have good support. They run a little big, so I wish they had half sizes. I like how they look and am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit!!!

By Mary from MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for my daughter who is in college. She swims laps in it and says it is a great suit!!! The fit is fantastic and she said it she is supported in all the right places. ;-)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dakota from Westchester , NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Tabby from Vacaville, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Top is a bit bigger than bottoms

By iHeartSwimming from Colorado on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and fit although usually I am a MD bottom and SM top. I ordered SM and the bottom fits but the top is a bit loose. Other than that it looks and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Ginger from Los Angeles, California on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good, nice suit. Great colors. Needs a little more coverage up top on the sides. Fun and comfortable. Good price. :o)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Swimshoes are the best! from New Orleans, LA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a pair of these shoes two years ago to match a swimsuit I had purchased. They were inexpensive and durable and not as a more expensive pair I had purchased. I lost them at the pool, so I decided to see if I could get a new pair that were similar to what I'd lost...and to my surprise they were still available, so I purchased a second pair...and they are better than the first pair....still love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star A bit small, but otherwise good

By Sarah from Virginia on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this in a small, and it looked right on the size chart, but when I tried it on, it was a little small. I suggest buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 583 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Jody from Western MA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is truly the best fitting DD cup top I have ever owned!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 583 customer reviews


rating star Love the look!

By Dancing_Child from Oxford County, Canada on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and terrific fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming or surfing

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly narrow hipped), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare. i have a few of these and love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, great color, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Well Made and Comfortable

By donnameche from Dallas, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. The only issue I have with them is keeping the shoe laces tied, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Fit as planned

By D. Shockley from Kansas City, MO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am glad I read the comments on this suit and purchased one size up. It fit well and feels good while swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 399 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for competitive swim.

By Lizzbeccgail from Rutherford, NJ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits just right for my daughters who are in competitive swim.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star got "Performance" instead of "Endurance"

By Laura from Rochester MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the Speedo Endurance Grab Bag and got a Speedo Performance suit. Fit is true and fine. But I really wanted to try out the sizing on the Endurance suit. If you are going to make distinctions in the grab bags, stick to them or else just have one Speedo grab bag and put them all together.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 583 customer reviews


rating star I'm a plus size gal

By Amers from oregon on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.


More Reviews on this item