Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By SJB from Arizona on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I have twin girls that swim competitively.mwe decided to give the grab bag a shot because ... Why not?! Well worth the risk!!! Swim outlet will not let you down. The grab bag turned out to be a high end training suit. I encourage anyone with a sense of adventure to go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great for matching with tankini

By Mary from Washington, DC on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great bottoms for matching with any color tankini top. Very good quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant

By Kirsty from England on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Brilliant training costume for my daughter :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Length great...but backside coverage....?

By Mary from Tennessee on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I appreciate the L (long) sizing since I am long waisted. I ordered a moderate leg, but the cut, the lack of tightness in the elastic, and the fact that the back of the suit is lined all caused the suit not to cover my " butt checks" the way I expected (and the way similar suits do). I have only worn this suit a few times for lap swimming. And it is okay. I am not sure if I would feel comfortable wearing it for other aquatic activities...like teaching swim lessons since I feel very self-conscious about the backside of things.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By jacquimc from Haverhill, MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. It fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first triathlon suit, so I don't have anything to compare this to, but I am very pleased. I am 5'3", 115 lb, 34B and the small fits perfect. The built in bra provides plenty of support for running. I did not find the suit difficult to get into as has been mentioned in other reviews. The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is that there was a sharp edge at the top of the zipper that scratched me the first time I wore the suit. I cut the edge back and sealed it with clear nail polish, and its good now.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Runs WAY small!

By Montana mom from Montana on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit was purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She has worn the same size suit for over 2 years. When these suits arrived, I swore they were intended for an 8 year old! Suit runs WAY small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit!!!

By Cynthia from Los Angeles, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I've ordered this suit. It fits and it lasts without fading.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By i love swimming from UT on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit!!! It's a great suit! I would recommend to get a size bigger though (took me and a friend to get it on). It is very tight. But love it. Fits perfect. When I first got this suit I was just going to use it for smaller meets that I go to I ended liking this suit some much that instead of wearing my blueseventy I decided to wear this one to my state meet. LOVE IT. I would definitely recommend this suit. Feels so great on and repels water greatly. Awesome suit.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Camo Glow Thin Strap Swimsuit

Illusions Camo Glow Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sara from Franklin, OH on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I pre soaked my suit in saltwater prior to wearing the first time to set the colors. The colors still look great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 686 customer reviews


rating star excellent as I expected it would be

By Diane from novato, ca on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in an aqua fit swim class. My husband is a real swimmer. He teases me and calls me one of the "boppers" He is still very happy that I am getting exercise. I needed a swim suit that I could count on. This swim suit fits the way I wanted it to. I got a bigger size than I need, and it gives me the extra room I wanted to be able to wiggle. I am very happy with my swim suit. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best top in awhile!!!

By P. Thompson from Florida on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star great swim suit

By crystal from Ringgold, Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Gonzalez M from Tampa, Florida on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son use it for the beach and the pool. He loves them because they are very comfortable and durable. They feel like socks, but strong enough to walk as if they were shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable for water aerobics!

By Water Mom from Bakersfield on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and attractive in and around the pool. Dry out time seems to be timely as well. The only concern I have at this point is keeping the insert in the shoe when I remove the shoes. I have never had a pair of water shoes with inserts that stayed put.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals X-Cellerator Super V-Back Tech Suit

The Finals X-Cellerator Super V-Back Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit by far

By damswimmer from Dallas, TX on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

feels good, fits great, looks good. I love wearing it. I have bought 3 of these


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe Wonderful

By Glamgran from Pinehurst,NC on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of this water shoe. I have had foot surgery in the past and need cushioning on my feet when exercising in the pool. These offer great protection and support.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mgloyolaa from Mexico city on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased one size bigger than usual and it still didn't fit. Although I love the design, I won't be able to wear this swimsuit to train. If you decide to purchase it, go +2 sizes at least of what you usually would wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Dauther loves it no drag in the water

By Jb from Homer ak on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Dauther loves it no drag in the water


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star love love love these swim shorts!!!

By L H from Sigourney, IA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

these fit totally perfect to size for me - I wear a size 20 bottoms and that's what I ordered. the length is good for me but I'm taller than average so they might be long on someone shorter than normal. so happy with my purchase of this item!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and Efficient

By Begin2Swim from Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased three of these suits from Swim Outlet so far. I love them. They leg holes are cut more modestly than most suits, and for me, this is more comfy. The suit is soft and stretchy. It does stretch out, but for me, it's worth it for the comfort it provides. I'm a recreational swimmer. I swim a mile three days a week (at least; sometimes five days a week). I'm not fast, but I'm steady and strong (for my age) and I take my work outs seriously. For this style of swimming, this suit is FANTASTIC. I've tried others from Swim Outlet and have never been as satisfied as I am with the TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Mary from Knoxville, TN on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these suits hold up. They are great for competitive swimming. Incredibly durable. Other suits I would need to replace every 6-9 months. My daughter has had this suit for almost 2 years. We swim 3-6x per week. Lots of wear and tear. These suits have fit my girls to size. They are a bit tight for about a month. Then they loosen up to just where it is comfortable, but still tight enough so drag is not an issue. I will never buy a different suit. Ever.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star good value for the money

By KLP from Newtown,PA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

We needed something for a few weeks to finish out the season!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Best suits

By Nav61 from Morrisville, NC on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these suits to lap swim. Colors are great. Suits last long. The polyester suits are snug so expect that for a few weeks. Great deal for a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes for water aerobics. My only problem is with the toggle and the way it closes. The shoes don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By KATHY G. from Gainesville, FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 686 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Elizabeth26 from Pennsylvania on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great little swim suit. I swim laps three days a week and this suit is perfect. Fits well, size is accurate and I like the "criss cross" straps ( they don't call them criss cross but can't think of the name they call them). I will buy this swimsuit again when I need another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Bottoms

By Barbsy from San Francisco, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the Sporti Light Wave bikini bottoms with a matching bikini top. They look great!
The cut of the bottoms is conservative, meaning, there is fabric all around, no strings or ties. But it still looks hot. In fact, I found it quite flattering.
Excellent fit, all-round use, a little bit athletic, a little bit summery skimpy. Excellent quality. Fully lined (with black fabric). Substantial feeling. A truly low- maintenance bikini that lets the athleticism of any woman shine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Bikini Top

By Barbsy from San Francisco, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the Sporti Light Wave bikini top together with the matching bikini bottoms. They look great! Excellent fit, all-round use, a little bit athletic, a little bit summery skimpy. Excellent quality. Fully lined (with black fabric). Substantial feeling. Perfect for all situations, from beach to sports. Bottom line: A low maintenance bikini that looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By EricaU from Oakland, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This tri suit is fantastic for the price! I am 6' tall, and the suit fits great and does not dig into my shoulders. Also, the design does not restrict your pull when swimming. The chamois could baba tad thicker, but overall a good buy and true to the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Kar from new jersey on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I live this deal because it was better that I thought


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Cat from Northern Michigan on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This my second suit only because I lost weight wearing the first suit at a water aerobics class. Nothing wrong with the first suit, color still good and holding up well with twice a week chlorinated water. Especially like the " no wet cling" texture of this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Gerri from Atlanta , Ga on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit true to size
Didn't gap at leg,waist did not roll down, and was very comfortable.
The black matched all the other tankini tops I had.
Looked good and felt good.
Was not constantly pulling the bottoms down due to riding up either.
A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Karen G from Charleston, SC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great and my daughter loves it. Will buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Criss Cross Front One Piece

Speedo Criss Cross Front One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo criss cross

By az from long island ,ny on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit great. I loved that it had built in bra support ! Most Speedos don't have that! Would love the suit in red but only available in magenta & black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottoms

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these bottoms especially with the drawstring. They are a little tighter than I had anticipated but definitely are not falling off!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Another Perfect Fit

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Rubytuesday from Guelph Ontario on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and athletic looking. Fits well, true to size. This is the second one that I hhave bought for aquafit and it works well for this.


More Reviews on this item