Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent material; Light, Comfortable, Does not cling, Dries fast!
I am 5'' 3" and 150 lb. I ordered a medium. The measurements are very true to the measurements on the size chart on the Alsharifa site.
The Medium fit me well but I found the top too long & had to cut it short
I really liked the fitting & cut of Sportivia and Malibu, but their hoods were too tight
Laguna''s hood is very comfortable.
Overall an excellent product It is modest & smart & I feel comfortable wearing it in public.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star HOOD TOO Tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
All measurements were true to the measurement chart on site
But the hood was too tight felt choked


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Hood too tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
Excellent fitting EXCEPT for the hood


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star GREAT WATER SHOES

By mrsc from summerville sc on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit. I do water aerobics 5-6 days a week and the traction I get with these shoes is great. Can easily move around the pool. Buy these shoes, you will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sizing too small

By CJ from EL PASO TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

ordered a M; arrived with "Size 30" tag on bag and M size on suit - is a few sizes to small as I wear a 36 one piece due to longer torso; ordered same suit in M a few years ago and M was much more generous cut


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bottems!

By Liss from Phoenix, az on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color!! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Product Rating Product Rating 621 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit, with qualifier

By LoisS from Indiana on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is the second Dolfin suit I've bought from SwimOutlet. Dolfin suits fit my tall curvy body well, are flattering, and hold their shape under heavy use...I spend between six and nine hours per week in the pool. I wore my last Dolfin suit through three months of this schedule for between 72 and 108 hours in a chlorinated public pool.

Now with all that being said, my one complaint is the fade. The suits show significant fade after five or six hours of use. In a few weeks the black suit had faded to puce and the two-week-old dark blue suit has visible lighted to a softer shade of denim blue.

I will continue to buy Dolfin suits as they are the best available fit at this price. I expect that any suit would fade under heavy wear, I just wish these suits keep their color longer. I also know I won't be buying black again as the puce is not my color at all.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suite!!

By Eli from Columbia, SC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

The fit is great, the leg length is comfortable and I love the design! I never once had any chaffing or even had to readjust during my recent (and first!) sprint triathlon. Really good quality chamois and I would order it in more colors if I could afford it!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Minimizing!!!

By TX Buyer from Houston, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Very Light, Comfortable, and Pretty!

By Ninsy from Newark, DE on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these three days a week for water exercise. Love them. They are really comfortable. Have received compliments on them. I bought the aqua in a 5 1/2; usually between a 5 - 5 1/2. Good fit! (Could have been okay with the 5, also.) Have to double knot the ties, as they kept coming open from all the movement; not a problem, as the shoe has that little lock bar. They are SUPER LIGHT, too!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Triaddict from Denver, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this for training and completing my first sprint tri. I absolutely love this suit. I train 5 days a week in an indoor pool and it is holding up great. I like the modest feel and not worrying about it riding up like a 2 piece tri outfit might. 5'5" 124lbs and I ordered a small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Beth from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 42 years old, 5'2"/140 lbs...sounds bad, but I have a muscular build and don't think I look overly round/fat, despite having a few areas I need to work on, and was looking for a decent suit for lap swimming. Nothing local had any suits that caught my interest. I decided to risk ordering online. The reviews by other older women said the suit was great, so I figured it was worth a try. The legs are a little higher cut than I was led to believe, and the back exposes more skin than I thought (small roll/love handle is visible instead of being hidden by the suit), but generally, I like the fit. It sucks in my tummy and is comfortable for lap swimming. Considering I bought it for this purpose--not for any swimsuit contest--I would agree that it's an excellent suit. I've had it for about a month, and it seems to be holding up well. I wear it in the chlorinated lap pool, as well as in a saltwater hot tub.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Supprt

By Water junkie from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the shoes. They offer wonderful support. I love the colors. I have received many compliments on the shoes. The only thing I don't like is that the laces come a loose when I'm in the water. I try to tie them really tight. But, one always manages to come untied. I wish Ryka had left laces like the older version. But, I'm not sending them back because of that. I'll figure something out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Women Ryka Water shoes

By KJ from Maryland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are excellent they give me support and grip in the water for my Aqua BootCamp class. The shoes are a perfect fit and I have no complaints after having these shoes for over three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Muriel from Milan, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good for swim practice.

By Bmoore from Amarillo on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star So far so good with my growing bump

By K Sherrill from Pullman, WA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I am new to lap swimming and start lessons at around 15 weeks; I am not at 20 weeks and the suit still fits great. The suit would fit better if I had a larger butt, but I don't and so therefore fabric kind of rids up. But to be honest this is the way most maternity cloths are fitting for me. I ordered my typical size (Medium, I am currently a 36DD, Weigh about 155 and am 5' 9") and I am hopeful that it will continue to grow with me!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By Reem from Jacksonville, FlL on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I really liked it, I liked the material and the clips on the pants to keep the long blouse in its place.
I founded my size in Alsharifa website to make sure it fits right.
Tried it in water it work great. But you have to remember not to dry it in the dryer it will stretch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit.

By Tricia from Coronado, Ca. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in 2 different colors and styles because I liked the fabric and fit so well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Tricia from Coronado, Ca. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits me very well. I like the fabric, looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs a sizes or 2 bigger

By Amy from Indianapolis on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I usually wear a tight 10/12 and an 8 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star review of sporti thong

By kathy from pittsburgh pa on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in may


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mark B. from Centennial, CO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is on her third PowerFLEX Super Pro suit this season. She gets about five months out of them swimming four days per week. She is small for her age and very skinny and this suit really fits her well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 583 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, great for lap swimming

By DG from Ithaca on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It feels great in the house. I haven't yet worn it to the pool, but I anticipate it will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

By dml9738 from Massachusetts on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size - fits perfect. I would purchase another.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance Swimsuit

By Sandy Zimmerman from West Nyack, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a wonderful, durable suit where the material is superb


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim suit!!!!!

By Carrie from Sacramento, CA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'10" and the suit fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Tulsi Two Piece

Aqua Sphere Tulsi Two Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute but not that stable

By waterV from LA,CA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The top is great, good looking and holds everything in place. The bottom rolls down when flipping at the end of a lap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By too old to swim fast from Houston, TX on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent suit for my purposes - swimming laps then some walking etc. in the pool.
Fits well and is very comfortable. Only problem with suit are the pads for breast support - they fold and move around. I sew them in place to the lining of the suit and that stops the problem. This is second suit of the same kind - the first one lasted very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GOOD LOOKS, COMFORT AND VALUE

By Noni from Toronto, Canada on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I like a suit that is comfortable to put on and to wear... and still gets rid of that tummy bulge. This suit does everything I wanted it to do and is almost perfect. It is easy to put on (and don't think that's because it's too big... nope), and it's comfortable to do my pool aerobics and walking in... which is specifically why I bought it... and it makes me look about 5 pounds thinner... this suit really holds in your stomach. The only problem was that it is cut a little skimpy in the back and so it rides up a bit on my bum... but not enough to be uncomfortable... just that I'm aware of it. Very importantly, it deals well with the chlorine... no noticeable dulling of the color and definitely doesn't shrink or sag after wetting. All in all, there is real comfort and good value in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water shoe

By Suzie Q from Chelsea, AL on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, feels great in the water.

Trying to get use to the buoyancy when I'm using the noodle and lying back...feet stay up...getting use to getting them to come back down when I want them to....just takes getting use to.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, comfortable

By Newbie from Connecticut on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel, dries quickly, but laces untie frequently. I've tried every knot possible and don't want to cut them and use toggle just in case that breaks. I try to look at it this way. I get to work on my balance while trying to tie my shoe on one foot in water without my glasses on! Lol Other than that great shoe.
Just started doing Aqua Fit a month ago. Love it and can see doing this for the rest of my life. The water sneakers made all the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Liliana G. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very supportive and comfortable. It does run a little small though. I wear a D-cup bra and I ordered a DD size in this top and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By noellemt from Lancaster, OH on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit fits true to size. Great starter suit before moving into the tech suits. This is the second time we've purchased this suit. It's not see through, thank goodness.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By anniebug from Denver on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm new to swimming so this is my first 'real' swimsuit and I am very happy with this suit. It fits snug, but not so tight I feel uncomfortable. I usually wear a 4 or 6 and I ordered the 32(6). The legs are cut modestly enough for this 50+ Grammie, but I don't feel like an old lady in this at all! :) I have heard that the Speedo fabric holds up fabulously as well, which is one of the reasons I went with a Speedo over other brands. The fabric feels super durable so I'm hoping to get lots of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back Swimsuit

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star chaffing

By Life is Better when you Swim from Detroit, MI on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn this Mercury suit several times, it fits well. I always choose wide strap suits and I like this one. My dissatisfaction is with painful chaffing of my upper arm against the upper side seam when swimming freestyle. This is the first time I have had a training suit chaff me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By Cat from New York, New York on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I never can find bathing suit tops that fit me - being bigger than average is not really a blessing. But this top is true to size and allows me to actually wear a two piece bathing suit. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By patty from west newton, ma on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

good price for a decent suit; fits well


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Kris from NY on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the material is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Kris from NY on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By JaxMom from Chicago, IL on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'10" and the fit is great. I'm smaller chested so the shelf bra is fine. I work out 3 or 4 times a week and have alternate 2 suits, they're holding up well. I just wish there were prints instead of just solid colors to mix it up a little.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great cheeky bikini bottom

By Cookie from Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the cheeky style and fits perfect to measured size!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 600 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Senior swimmer from St. Pete beach, FL on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for swimming laps. Not cut too high on leg.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star great

By justamy from Quad-Cities on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They were fine in size and the only issue I had was the purple doesn't quite match the tankini I purchased, I should have went with black. Oh well, gonna wear them to gether anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star perfect for what I need

By justamy from Quad-Cities on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Make sure to order up at least one size, thanks to other reviewers I did so and it fits perfect. I also purchased the workout swim bottoms. I was disappointed the purples don't quite match but I am going to wear them anyway.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Adjustable Hi-Waist Pant

24th & Ocean Adjustable Hi-Waist Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Mary J. from Lake Stevens, WA on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these bottoms. I'm a size 8 with wider hips and I ordered the medium. They are perfect. Just high enough at the waist -- fit just below the belly button. I like to adjust the sides a little higher to elongate my legs (I'm short). They look good with both my tankini top and my regular (Sporti brand) bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Linda from Rochester, MN on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable, supportive & makes my balance stabilize in water aerobics!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Dr. Mom from Platteville, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe is very comfortable. The lining is soft and doesn't abrade the skin even while wearing for 3 hours straight. Very supportive in the arch area and provides good cushioning in the heel. Laces sometimes come untied, but that is easily rectified with a double knot or simply pulling a little tighter when tying. Provides mostly good traction on the pool floor, although with faster moves or a sudden change of direction there can be some slippage. I would purchase this shoe again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Rose from Hobe Sound, Fl. on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit perfect, only problem shoe laces are too long, have to roll several times to stay in place not to trip. Shoes last well in chlorene. I am a water fitness instructor & wear Ryka water shoes 6 days a week.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Sexy, but very Handy!

By Erika from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is far less than flattering on me, but worth it for the POCKETS! Huge back pouch and even a deep front pocket to stash a smaller item. If you want a top to hold a lot of gels, or even to carry a light jacket/shirt, this top is the ticket!


More Reviews on this item