Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By yearroundswimmer from dc on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice suit for its price. It is on the cheap end of knee skins, but I would recommend it if you are looking for your first knee skin. Only con is that there are flaps near the bottom that are very uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Fit just right

By RE from Milwaukee, WI on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter swims a lot. It fits well and is comfortable for her.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT

By dgYOny from new york on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

bought this for my 10yr old who is on a swim team. She absolutely loves it. Wears it to every practice. Looks better in person.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By G@torade from Athens, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit to start Masters swimming after several years (and many pounds) of being out of the water. I ordered a 36 and I am 5'10" 190lbs with a 36D chest. It fit great (I like my suits a little snug) and the straps are very comfortable even on the first wear! I really like the "modest" butt and hip coverage - not a granny suit but not so skimpy it shows off everything!! It covers my hips perfectly and doesn't cut in and make me look like I'm bulging out. Great suit and great price I just bought 2 more!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star love this!

By Stacy from la crosse wi on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My first real suit. Recommended to me by
a friend. True to size. Feels great. Doesn't move or ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good

By tjbhenry92 from Oklahoma on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They are fine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Sandra from Memphis, TN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and the texture


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Arena power skin

By RGill from SLC UT on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We love the price compared to a fastskin. My daughter has raced in an Aquablade, Arena Carbon Pro, Speedo Lazer Elite and the Power Skin.
Paying $350 verses the $120 and getting the same results. Compression, No drug and time dropped.
The fabric is more durable then the Fastskin which doesn't last long at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 402 customer reviews


rating star great for recreational lap swimming

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, tx on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I already have 8 of this bikini top in different colors. I love this new green one too. The shade of green is like emerald ocean water. I always buy this top in an xlg but I wear a 34d bra. This bikini top is nicely supportive for lap swimming (I don't do flip turns though) I don't fall out but I'm not smashed in either.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swim Skirt

By CC from DE on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

All three colors that I purchased are wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star high quality, fits as per size chart

By noname thanks from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

high quality, fits as per size chart


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Good quality

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered 1 size up from what it said my daughter should wear and it fits perfectlly. She is 4 yrs old and normally wears a 6. I got her a 26 suit.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great looking shoes

By Arlene from Canton, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and enough tread to jog around a lazy river bed!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just as ordered

By Gill de Lisle from Guernsey. UK on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe if the laces would stay tied....

By Susan from SF, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These have a great fit and wonderful heel support. They dry fairlly quickly. However, the closure for the shoelaces is not tight. Even after I tie the bow and tuck the bow under the laces across the top, the laces come free while performing shallow water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By geraldine s. from sevierville, TN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bottom feels true to size for me and is very comfortable. I was afraid the high waist might roll down as another one did but it does not roll. Stays put and also fits nicely around the legs. Thick enough to last yet silky smooth. I am absolutely satisfied with this choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By seery from Champlin, MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - L

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - L

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By seery from Champlin, MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits good!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star it is really longer and larger

By Criz from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Looks like a good asset, I like the color and feature. Unfortunately I had to return because it is really bigger than regular shoes with the same number.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Navy Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Illusions Navy Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it.

By Katy from Houston on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Stays in place on turns and closest tan lines to my beach bathing suits I've found :)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and material.

By AJ from TX on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wow been looking for this for a while and so happy to find it. Feels great and will look great this summer.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!!

By Krysten from Brewerton, NY on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. I ordered 2 sizes because I have been swimming a lot lately and losing weight. This suit is definitely true to size, I bought a 34. I have bigger girls so the top part is a little snug but everywhere else is perfect. The material feels like it will hold up for a long time and I've had it for about 3 weeks now and haven't noticed any fading. I got the green stripe and I swim in a chlorinated pool. I also love how cheap it was compared to Nike and Speedo. I will definitely be buying from this brand again when I need to! :)


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star acceptable

By Dianne from Las Cruces, NM on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a little lower quality than i expected, and if your large chested you know the struggle. the chest is pretty tight but after having to return my last suit (of the same size) i'm going to keep it and see what happens. the waist and hips fit perfectly so i'm not sure why the chest part needs to be two inches smaller. i like the color and overall at least it was reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Face One Piece

Arena Face One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lovely

By Lucy from Long Island ,ny on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter love it , she said that is very comfortable and the colors are amazing !


More Reviews on this item

Aerin Rose Basic High Waist Brief

Aerin Rose Basic High Waist Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bottom

By Snowbird from Birmingham, MI on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this bottom to mix and match with different swim tops. It is described as 'high waisted', but it is not really high and great for someone maybe a bit to old to wear a tiny bikini, but still wants a 2 piece. The fit was exactly what I was looking for. Good coverage . Added bonus is this is a really nice dark dark black, not an off color.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Somewhat loose or not made as well

By CT from Martinez, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I've reordered this suit a few times and notice it's not made as well now. Will not order it again but really like the design.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Product Rating Product Rating 617 customer reviews


rating star a great lap suit

By swimtenn from B B tennessee on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this suit very much . I have had about 6 of this line... this is a new fit.. this suit ran a little small so i had to go up a size , but the neck is perfect and it doesn not rubb under the arms it is confortable and functional ... it has a little different cut , but it is all for the best.....I especally like that it is a long torso.... the fit is perfect for me I wish you had other suits in long torso I swim a lot.. so I use 4 suits a year I want confort and function and this is the suit for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 568 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and sturdy suit - runs small

By JenT from Portland, ME on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

First, I bought this suit for my 12yo (who is about 5'2" and about 110 lbs). Size chart said get a 32, so I ordered a 34.

My review:
Size: It's quite tight. Tight enough that the shoulder straps left red marks on her shoulders after just 2-3 minutes of wear. I would recommend ordering TWO sizes up, instead of one.
Color: Very vibrant, absolutely beautiful green. Not sure how it will last, but lovely.
Material: Impressive. Very little "give", but that is perfect for a racing suit. The material and lining together feel very solid.

Unfortunately, they don't have the color we need in a 36 for her swim team, otherwise I would just order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Nanci D from Des Moines, IA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews I was worried about Froggs fitting. However, I ordered my normal size and they were fine. Slip on fine with a dry or wet foot. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute as a button!

By Jill Honer from Whitehall Montana on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Needed something to slip on after swimming and this is great! It runs a little small so I would recommend buying one size larger. I did and so glad I did. Perfect cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Quality and affordable

By melanie from Columbus, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter thoroughly enjoyed her suit at her last competition. It was comfortable and flattering. The straps are a little thin for her size, but she is broad shouldered. The item was expressed shipped and arrived in less than 48 hours.
You now have a permanent swim customer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By sheila from cary, nc on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter and she loves the suit. No drag and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 277 customer reviews


rating star It did its job!

By RockIslandRidge from Virginia on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 16 yr old swam her best times in this suit! She typically wears a 28-30 in practice/competition suits - depending on the brand. Speedo -typically she wears a 30, in Nike we order 28s. She has a long torso and wears an adult size 8. Despite its looking TINY, she was able to squeeze into the 28 (it fits tight - so I would consider it true to size, or what we're looking for, right?). I don't know how much of it is mental or the fabric, but whatever it was - she swam all her events faster than she had in years! Definitely worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Aquatard Unitard - Black - 8 (34)

Ocean Aquatard Unitard - Black - 8 (34)

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Aquatard by Ocean

By TR from Decatur, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I take water aerobics several days a week and play aqua volleyball every Friday. This suit has held up very well for 2 years in warm, chlorinated water. Ready to order a new one-wish they had more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star BIG

By McKenzie from SD on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Order in a smaller size (unless you're looking for butt coverage). I ordered a small and can take off about an inch and a half around my waist. The drawstring is just for looks which is disappointing. Was excited for these to come but i won't be able to wear them. ORDER DOWN A SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for laps

By Ellen from Tulsa, OK on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a long-length suit that comes with a shelf bra and in pretty colors. This one does the job well. It's a suit for serious swimming, not lounging, and that is why you might find it too tight if you were just looking for an all-around party/beach/pool party type suit. The shelf bra and racing back is also best for lap swimming, but might not be suitable if your bust is large. I'm 5'9 and 130 pounds, and the 8L fits me fine. However, were I looking for a beach or pool party type suit, I'd want one with a real bra and a less tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By saywhatkat from Bonney Lake WA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these for water aerobics and am planning to take them on an extended cruise. Really like the slide closing. That combined with regular tying keeps them secure.in vigorous workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Swim Mom from North Carolina on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears a 30 practice suit. Ordered this in a 28. Fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Short

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just okay

By Dawn from Northern Virginia on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Fit was a little big/baggy. I first ordered a medium and it was looser than I hoped. So I ordered a small. Still too loose. Comparing the two, there was very little difference in the two sizes which I found strange. The quality, however was wonderful! Nice and heavy weight - even had a back pocket. I decided to keep them for kayaking but found a bathing suit bottom that was more like what I was hoping for elsewhere. Love the company though and would definitely order from here again.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Tahitian Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Roomy but useable

By Lauratogo from San Francisco CA on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm petite but already enormous- just hit 3rd tri on my second baby and this suit finally fits. It's a little roomy in the butt and chest (I've got plenty of butt but a small chest) but everything stays in place for laps. I still prefer my bikini speedo for comfort but if you're worried about modesty this suit is fine. The hot pink is a little bright for me and I feel a little balloon-like since there's no definition between belly & chest.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star ONLY for State meets, this suit is a winner!

By montiel1 from Atlanta, GA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Parents - I bought this suit very much based o reviews and my daughter wore it to the state meet and dropped time! Yes, it was tight (sz 26) but not too painful! I would recommend and purchase again! GA Swim mom!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fir

By Dmwmom from CO on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had some issues with sizes on swim outlet at times (it says women's and I'll get kids size or vice versa); but I bought this for my 11 yr old daughter for competition, and she really likes the fit (she's 5'1", and average size).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Competitive Swimmer from Youngstown, Ohio on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit couldn't get better. I bought it at a meet and wore it for the next one, and i dropped A TON of time. I definitely recommend you buy it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mistic from bethpage, ny on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

In water on sand


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts for upcoming surf trip

By lua from Oakland, CA on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased these boardshorts for upcoming surf trip. Most boardshorts for surfing are too small for women over 40. And most surf wear for women these days is too revealing. It's a non issue for teens and twenties, but over 35, need to cover up more. Don't want to lose my bottoms in the waves. I think these boardshorts will work. Aside from coverage, will not get a rash on my thighs from the board wax.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Look and fit great!

By Amusic from Canton, MI on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and look great. The shoe inserts came out after a few aerobics classes but I put them back in let them dry and tightened the pull cord. So far so good after 3 classes.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Heather from Holt, MI on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The only problem is the tag. It really bugs my daughter. Otherwise, this would be a five-star suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star very nice and true to size perfect for aqua fit and swimming love it

By Sandy from Chicago, IL on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is very form fitting and gives lots of support for plus size women like myself this is a must have


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Order up!

By J. L. from El Dorado Hills, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks like a great suit, however as other reciew have said sizing is WAY off. I ordered a 28 for my 6 ft 125 lb daughter and it arrived looking like a little baby suit. She usually races in a 26 but after reading reviews bumped her up to 28. We are now reordering a 32, disappointed we were billed for return shipping as this seems a consistent problem with the suit. Hoping the 32 will do the trick!


More Reviews on this item