Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Becky from Brunswick, Maine on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

easy to put on easy to wash and air dry


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Adore the control and the height!

By DPG from MA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These bottoms come up to cover all the right spots and they have great control properties. Love the shirring. Pricey, but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this want one in every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Prism Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Prism Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, fit well, looks good. Got it for my 13 yr old granddaughter, and sh

By emma from Indiana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The looks, the fit, the feels, all round perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 378 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a charm!

By CollegeStudentFemale from Los Angeles, Ca on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's been hard finding a suit that is comfortable for my body type since I am very curvy - small in places and larger in others. This material is flexible and didn't look like a giant bag on me in the size I ordered. I sized up, just to be safe, but it was slightly larger than needed, so I'd say they're true to size.
The biggest pluses are that the back doesn't dip too low and the thighs are completely covered, though it is spandex so your shape will be clearly outlined. I'm a modest person visually, so I was pleased that I could finally wear something that was both athletic and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit and great price!

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size larger due to reviews read but wish I had not. A 32 would have fit just fine for my 5'4" 115 lb frame. I returned versus exchanged as I did not want to pay for shipping back on new product and missed out on the initial 15% discount that I had initially received. I will definitely try this brand again when I am ready to buy more suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Definitely order a size up.

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love it, fits great. I'm a 36C and I ordered an extra large. I wear it for boogie boarding and such, not competitive swimming. It stays put without cutting off my circulation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star True to Size - Love the Drawstring

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Hands down, nice product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit - Black/Green - 34

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit - Black/Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit

By Shirley from Shaker Heights, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

In the past, I had to return suits if they fit too snugly or were too big. I'm 5'4" 130 pounds with a small waist and bigger hips, so suits, especially if they are tight around the thighs, can be tricky to fit. This is a perfect suit, and matches my more consistent size of 34. Crossing my fingers that this suit lasts longer than the "cheaper deal" I chose this summer. That polyester suit didn't last long.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Master One Piece

Arena Master One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit for competing

By Swim mom from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter took the suit out of the box, put it on and won 1st place in a 2 day swim meet. It fits perfect, is stylish and covers what is supposed to cover.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Danna R from Birmingham, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Good quality fabric but not great fit

By KB from KS on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

this is my suit for indoor swim training for sprint triathlons...you were out of the color I wanted so had to go with a second choice. it fits ok, not great. will keep it but it is a little "short" -- doesn't cover as well as I would have liked. Had another brand prior to this purchase that wore better and lasted 3 years!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Swimsuit

By Marcie from Alabama on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit for water aerobics class!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Jan from Pa on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size. Perfect for Aqua aerobics, wonderful support which helps joints during exercise. Extremely light weight and quick to dry. They are a bit slippery outside the pool when walking but ok once I realized it. I am going to get another pair as a back up.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star right sizing

By Max from Westchester on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors
love the size
love the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star This is the fourth suit I have ordered!

By anita b. from CAMP HILL, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter has been consistently dropping her times in this suit. She likes how it feels tight like a technical suit but she can wear it for several meets. She is very tall and trim and no parts of the suit are loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By ccm72 from Harrisonburg, VA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit feels great in the water. I was between a size 32 and 34 and opted for the larger after reading reviews of it being a bit small and it fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back - Amethyst - 30

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back - Amethyst - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

By Alex from Storm Lake, IA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love love love this suit. I have about 20 suits and this one is my favorite. The color is really bright and metallic. I love how it fits and it feels perfect. It hasn't lost much color and i wear it twice a week for two hours. I have had this suit for a year now and i practice everyday. It has gotten a little bigger but thats normal. This suit is amazing. I get tons of compliments from the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Grey/Turquoise - 32

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Grey/Turquoise - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Solid Piped thin strap swimsuit

By Alex from Storm Lake, IA on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a nice color and continues to stay the same color. It did fit a little too small but it was fine and i'm hoping it'll stretch out a bit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splatter Modern Lingerie Tank - Green - 30

Nike Women's Splatter Modern Lingerie Tank - Green - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star NIke Womens splatter modern lingerie tank

By Alex from Storm Lake, IA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. It had a great back and feels true to size. It hasn't lost its color and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By amazon from Colorado on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

Had to go up one size but fits like a glovenow! Very comfortable for swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star great practice suit

By Kari from Trabuco Canyon, CA on 1/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size up from your normal suit size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star WOW! Great fit and design!

By Catkin from St. George, Utah on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a long body, so most suits are... Short on top for me. This suit not only covers the TOPic, but stays in place and looks great doing it. Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star I really put these shoes through a lot. And they made it...mostly

By Dalikah3 from Milwaukee, WI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was just looking for something inexpensive for my trip to Mexico. I put these things through full days of beach followed by full days of pool use. Oh, and one day they were on a boat.
I have a wide foot, I was worried about the sizing. But since I saw that they tend to run larger, I tried a 9. It fit!!! I was so relieved.
They are comfortable. Have excellent grip ( didn't slip once, not even on the boat). They are made well enough to wear all day.
The only reason that these are not five star is that one of the insides (insole?) came out during the trip. It fits back in and doesn't really shift while you're wearing them, however, taking them off, now the inside comes with my foot.
I'd buy them again though. For the price, they were absolutely worth it on this trip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By jhs from Omaha, NE on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I think this suit fits true to size and the material is nice. It is comfortable when I am swimming. The only comment I would offer is that the hips are cut a little higher than I was expecting, compared to other brand suits I have worn. I would definitely buy this suit again, I think it is a great price and a great practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great look great fit

By JLM from Arkansas on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter. It fits well and she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star A bit cheeky

By SJ Annie from San Jose on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I give the Sporti polyester suits five stars for the fabric's durability—they don't get loose and baggy, like some other brands. But I take away a star for the very brief and high cut of the legs, which causes them to ride up sometimes, and is usually where the elastic gives out first. I have long legs and a short torso, so I can make it work, but if the cut gets any more extreme, I'm not sure I'd be able to wear it. (If you have a long torso, not sure you'd like this suit.) Hard to complain when you get it on sale for less than a Jackson, though.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, but ORDER UP A SIZE

By Sarah from Ohio on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this suit. It is probably the nicest swimsuit I've ever had, but I STRONGLY advise ordering up a size or two. I ordered in the size I normally wear at first, but ended up having to return it because it was too small. I actually ended up ordering two sizes bigger than what the size chart would indicate I should order. However, after ordering two sizes up, the fit is perfect! Check out the model's measurements and see how you compare to help you order the correct size.

The color is also a bit darker than what the stock photo looks like, but that is hardly a major problem. (I ordered mine in Turquoise)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Great trainer

By Irina from Lancaster, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for training wife loved it..


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By Dee from Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes to use around water...swimming...boating....jet skiing... etc. But after wearing them I found I like to wear them when I go on walks. The openings on the bottom keep my feet cool & airy.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By fabulous 50 from Va. beach, Va. on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

this swim suit is awesome! Very comfortable. the fit is perfect. The correct size make all the difference. So be sure to order the right size. Nothing personal pop out while i take my swimming lessons and the suit move with me. I,m greatful that I made this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By TB from Lavernia, tx on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit for my 9 y.o. Daughter who is in a swim team. I hadn't realized that the bleach eats up cheaper/regular swim suits so fast. After going through 3 different less expensive suits I realized that there had to be something better out there. I came across this swimsuit and it fits great on my daughter and seems to be holdng up great. I gave it 4 stars so far only because I've yet to see how long it lasts. But so far I am extremely pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By lisa from paxton ma on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was fine but the size doesn't fit what the size chart indicates.
The 32 was way too small and the 34 as well.
I am small. I wear a 0-2 pant and small tops and the small swimsuit caused me to send back twice.
I am not trying again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back - Purple - 32

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back - Purple - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star The BEST Practice Suits

By Swim Mom from Pacific Palisades, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 3 of these suits for my daughter for swim practice - they are incredibly durable and comfortable. We have purchased other suits and the fabric shreds after a couple of months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star NIce Suit!

By ZAP from Irvine, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, a little cheeky.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Michele from Vacaville,CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

this swimsuit fits and feels so perfect great for the lap swimming I do. holds its shape and color well, I also bought this suit in the pink color as well. you cant get a better price for a suit like this anywhere especially when its used everyday. if its like other suits I've purchased from swimoutlet it will last a good 3 years which is great, I buy all my swimsuits from swimoutlet ...cant beat it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Practical, comfortable and durable

By CJ from Northampton MA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim a few times a week and this is the suit I use---I have a few of the same. The fit is perfect (long torso) and the price is right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Belle from Chicago on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Material is of sturdy quality!
It looks as if it will withstand the pool shock it's going to get over the winter months of training!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Maxine solid woven long board short

By Kath from Florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the color navy and style, but at first thought they were a little snug. Don't know if I am crazy about the elastic back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star super cute suit!

By Kelli from Salem, OR on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit has quickly become a favorite practice suit for our daughter. The fit is great. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the Sporti Slimsuit!

By Cat N. from Northern Michigan on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

This suit is exactly what I wanted. The texture material does a good job of camouflaging flaws and is substantial enough not to be too revealing. The neckline is good for water exercise and the straps stay put. I like it so much, I bought a second suit (smaller size) because the exercise was been so beneficial.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My daughters favorite

By Welp2015 from San Jose on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but fits small. Bought it for my daughter who is a competitive swimmer (5'4" / 121lb). My daughter normally wears size 30. For this one she needed a Large.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

fits a bit snugger than the other tyr I bought, but I still like it very much.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit. I love the length as I am long waisted. very happy I found this siut


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 567 customer reviews


rating star Great fit nice material

By susannic from aiken on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Good Fit

By Theresa from Fayetteville AR on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors and pattern of this suit. It fits well but after my swim was a tad baggy, which is unusual for Sporti suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for training!

By busty triathlete from AMERICUS, GA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I''m a busty girl who does triathlons and finding a suit for training that has straps that won''t sag or are stupidly narrow is difficult. This suit is perfect! Nice wide straps and the neckline is just right. I''m self conscious enough to wish it was a touch higher, but its better than most. The leg openings are a little higher than expected which I actually enjoy if I''m going to wear the suit to transition into a bike or run.


More Reviews on this item