Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Color is great, fits good

By LC from Canada on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

This is a very nice color suit. My daughter loves the color. The fit is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Aus_chick from Australia on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Great stuff, good product. Ordered a small (my measurements hips: 96cm, waist:79cm, hip bone:87cm, belly button:85cm) Good lining, nice tight band at the top with a drawstring, excellent coverage. Excellent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Not bad but could be better

By Aus_chick from Australia on 12/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a M as I heard that it was sized small (Usually a Small), but although it fits ok across the bust, the bottom strap rides up so sometimes there is underboob and it's a bit saggy at the top if I lean forwards/hunch. Nice design though, and great colour, fabric is not bad but the top just doesn't fit quite right for me. For sizing info bust is 85.5cm and underbust is 78cm. The top saggy part doesn't bother me too much but it's the underboob that is annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit; performs well

By Andiswim from Atlanta on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for pool workouts, and it could not be better. Straps stay in place! I found it on sale, and I am considering buying it in several colors. I have not worn Sporti suits before, but I am sold on them now.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever

By marc from wa state on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I use it in my pool and it stays together very well after each swim stays put.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Red - 40

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Red - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Color, style, straps & fit

By Lizzy from P & P from STOCKTON, CA on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The color, style, fit, construction, the quality of the material are all EXCELLENT. It did not FADE to chlorine after 5-8 uses. The V straps in the back are very durable and non-binding.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal!

By AMVB from Toronto, ON on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

As a busty woman I was worried it would fit too small. It was an ok fit. I couldn''t expect that it would give me perfect coverage and avoid "spillage" but it''s more coverage than the usual training suit. It''s really hard to zip up the suit by oneself but that''s expected too so that''s not really a downside, i just had too add a ribbon to the zipper. I love the back. It gives me so much freedom and I don''t have to worry about straps slipping off!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star This suit does not fit me right.

By Donna from Stayton OR on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The torso on this suit is too short for me and there is no support. I ordered a size up and before long wished I hadn't because it became pretty loose. I wore this suit for about a year and the material, even the lining was still going strong. I finally gave it away. Now I'm wearing an different style Penbrooke suit and it fits great and has support. I wear a suit 5 days a week for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Karen from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my third Nike water polo suit and they last a long time for 2x/wk lane swimming in a chlorinated pool. The first one, which was plain black and unlined, did not ride up. I purchased the second suit, which was patterned and lined, in the same size as my first one but it rode up in the seat so I purchased this one 1 size larger. It still rides up some but not as much. Otherwise quite comfortable. The colours and fabric are sturdy and long lasting and the lining provides good coverage. The zipper gives your arms a good pre-swim stretch as you try to do it up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swimsuit

By Display Name from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely adore this suit. It's the one I've been using for years, and it lasts until (as was the case of my last suit) it's stolen from the locker room, and that's with swimming six days a week! Yes, it's tight, but that's Speedo for you, and honestly once you're used to it, it's hard to go for looser suits.

I keep trying to branch out in my suit preferences, but without fail I just find myself back with the Quantum. Love, love, love it. Flattering, comfortable, doesn't get baggy when wet/unwashed/heavily used/old, no saggy butt syndrome, conservative-ish back (great for the self conscious swimmers out there): honestly, this is the epitome of practice suits. Heck, I like it more than my racing suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little tight

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the same bathing suit in a size large and the body was too big so I tried a size smaller. This size fits a bit tight in the chest area. Overall it will work out okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This suit fits just right and looks great

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

We would order more of this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star Way small in the bottom half

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 5''5" 100 lbs. and the cut of the suit was really tight on the rear end and front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star About one size small but otherwise fine

By 8 miles per week from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear size 34 in TYR or some other brands but size 36 on this style, material and brand fits me well. I had ordered size 34 of this brand previously and found it wanting - making me look wanton.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Good design


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Cameo suit

By E.-C. from Virginia on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Well Made Suit

By TracyP from Orlando, FL on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I took my daughter's measurements and bought according to the sizing chart, but it was about 1/2-1" short in the torso. Well made suit but because of the shortness, it's a bit tight on her shoulders. Otherwise, we are very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Cris from Providence RI on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my daughter's team suit this year. She usually wears a 34 but this suit felt too short and we had to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, but moves great

By sport suit from y on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit, nothing crazy about it. Good basic suit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Judy from MI on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

No drag.Great for swimming long distance. Attractive looking.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star too small

By lynda hammond from florida on 12/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

according to the sizing chart this suit should have been bigger. my daughter is not quite 5 feet tall, and weighs around 90 pounds. on the other hand the material is very nice and light. it felt good on her. just need a different size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use it!

By Dr. J from Hudson Valley, NY on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is on the border of true-to-size and let the suit work for you (get a little smaller than you think). It's a bit difficult to get into, but extremely comfortable with perfect tri support. Can't wait to use it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By etherealzaftig from New Mexico on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

This has become my daughter's new favorite practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star overall pretty good

By cathy from pa on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The only thing I'm not too happy with is the sides of the suit next to the bust it feels loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star accurate

By Emily from NJ on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and doesn't ride up like many swimsuits


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Balloon Breast Design

By day1appraisal from Las Vegas, NV on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I need to alter this top. It is designed for balloon breasts and wide shoulders. I am not small, but the gaping area under the arm's eye on each side and straps that slip off my shoulders are common when I find something that goes around my middle. I do like the Tuffy suits because they hold up in pool water for water aerobics, but I have to wear a sports bra underneath for support. as I am not enough of a seamstress to alter the bra and bring it down to reasonable size. For size - around the middle and elastic at the bottom is true to size. Top: bust and shoulders is way too big. If I was that big across the top, I'd fall over in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable suit!!

By Katie from Reno, NV on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Super suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank - Midnight Navy - 30

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank - Midnight Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Excess Lining

By catfish from NC on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

When Nike began lining the entire suit, the lining became a little bit too much and it sticks out on the back, and is more likely to give a wedgie. Its not uncomfortable, I just worry what people watching me swim think


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Platinum2 Knee Suit

Dolfin Women's Platinum2 Knee Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit BUT Seams come apart quickly

By Nick from Sarasota, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great Fit and works out well BUT Dolfin truly needs to fix the seam issue. Only after a couple of events - we were scrambling to repair the inner (and some outer) seams from the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Orange - 38

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Orange - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By lisa from Graham, NC on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I got the orange stripe because I can FIND it right away but I still have the slender look of black. The vertical color helps me look / feel skinnier. The suit fits very well. I have a longer torso. It doesn't creep up, it covers my bottom and this style of suit wears really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/HotPink - 40

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/HotPink - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Suzie from Los Angeles, CA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my 3rd suit of this style. I got the hot pink one because I can FIND it in my gym bag quick and easily with that "bright" color. I have an all black suit and I seem to DIG for it in my bag. The suit fits very well. I have a longer torso and bigger in the hips. I am a size 14/16 and I ordered a size 40 suit and it fits wonderful. It doesn't bunch up / creep up, it covers my bottom and this style of suit wears really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my kind of work attire. :) This suit is great because it comes in a variety of colors, since most of the lifeguard things you see are red and white. It's plain and simple, but it still makes the bold statement of who you are. The fit is true to size and offers great coverage. No extra unwanted visibility in the chest and behind.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice suit and well worth the money. It's a good fit and appropriate for my job as a lifeguard. The suit feels true to size, but I must admit that I cheated and went to a local sporting goods store to try suits on so I would know what size to order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Funny Sizing (for short, flat-chested people... might fit a taller person)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The style of this tankini is cute and sporty. I hoped to wear it to water aerobics classes or swimming recreationally, however, the sizing seems odd (at least, in my experience as a short, petite-framed, flat-chested girl). My bust measures 30" and my waist is 25", which fits the bill exactly for size S according to Sporti's Tankini sizing chart. I figured that should work OK for me because most reviewers said this item ran small, even though my normal swimwear top size is XS. When I tried on the tankini, the top seemed to fit alright at the bust except it puckered a little, which suggested to me it might be too big. In addition, there was extra fabric in the midsection, most noticeably in the back. This might be because I am short (5'2") and have a small frame, however, I noticed the top had extra fabric in the back even on the models, though not quite to the degree of bagginess that I experienced. This would be ok for playing on the beach, but I'm concerned that the top will float up if I try to wear it to water aerobics, since it fits so loosely. I wonder if I'd have better luck with the XS, but don't want to risk it. It's a shame because this was my first tankini and I really wanted to love it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! True to size but can size up for comfort.

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is great for both water aerobics and lap swimming, especially for those times when you don't feel like shaving and want a suit with more coverage than the typical lap suit. Be sure to look at the Unitard measurements on the sizing chart (they are on the bottom), as they differ from the Moderate/Conservative measurements. I normally wear an XS and have a 30" bust, but the size 6 (32" bust according to sizing chart) fit me just fine. It was a little challenging to get the suit over my hips (where I carry most of my weight), but once in the water it fits just fine. I got the suit in Navy Blue and it's a beautiful color. Please continue to make this!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, but size up for comfort

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a competition suit so I bought 3 sizes to try on: my size according to the sizing chart, 1 size bigger, and 2 sizes bigger. I am petite but carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs. According to the sizing chart, I should wear a 30 since I have 34" hips, but I felt like the 32 fit me the best. I could barely squeeze the 30 over my hips, and figured it would be even more difficult to remove when wet, so I kept the 32. The 32 fits well; it is snug like a swimsuit should be, but I do not struggle to put it on or remove it. I swim laps for recreation, however, if you're going to wear this suit for a competition, you could probably go with your true size according to the chart. Also like another reviewer said, the material is super soft! Probably the softest swimsuit I've ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Orange - 38

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Orange - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Tina Pryor-Day from Klamath Falls, OR on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the Sporti Brand....suit holds up well as well as the color....I am in the water six days a week, due to my job at the YMCA....very comfortable and supportive. Recommend this website to everybody.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit Highly Recommend

By Evelyn123 from Oregon, WA on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit! I regularly wear a Nike suit for practice size 24, it fits relatively snug. I tried on this suit and a 24 fit perfectly!(I am about 5''3" and 80 lbs.) It is rather tight in the shoulders but that''s how I like it. If you wear Speedo suits to practice I recommend going a size down. This suit lasts forever! I have swam 10+ meets with this suit, it has almost been a year since I got it and it is still holding up!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Made my swimmer faster!

By Manta swimmer from Winnipeg MB on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice suit, great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 12

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Loved the suit, it made me look good, it was perfect for my water aerobics class

By Joan A Bergman from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I have used this suit 3 days a week for over a year for my water aerobics classes. It was comfortable and true to size and did not fade. It's time to order another suit and I will look for this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star 2 sizes too small

By Guard from Canada on 12/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a larger than normal size to accommodate my prego belly like I had done in the past and this suit size it about 2 sizes too small I will reorder as i have had my other one for over 4 years it just now starting to lose the lining and is worn out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Black - 36

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By S.A.T. from Victoria, BC on 12/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm usually a 34, but went up a size, and still feels too tight. Will try going up to 38??


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to practice size!

By Swim Mom from Olympia, WA on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

We first ordered a 26 as that was my swimmer's last knee suit (Speedo) size; also, the sizing charts indicated that. The Arena was waaaaay too small. Returned it (no hassle) and got a 30, which seems to fit well. Exactly her practice suit size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By Madeline from Portland, OR on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Cute pattern, pretty comfortable, but definitely not for your avid swimmers who are in the pool a lot. It has only been about 2 months of once a week wear and strings are already starting to come off.


More Reviews on this item