Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not too Bad....

By J from Athens, GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Because I don't have a really big butt, I have to get a size smaller than I normally would, and with this cut of suit the underarms are extremely tight. Hoping this will relax after it's worn for awhile. Other than that it fits well, no riding up. I'm looking to see if this one lasts as long as the suit I have now in this style. Going on 2 years. I've never had a suit last that long.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EMBARRASSMENT FREE, for me!!

By Colleen from Charlotte, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I purchased a beautiful new swimsuit, but WOULD NOT WEAR it.
The CAMEL-NOT allows me to wear, without unacceptable imprint.
Easy to apply, stays put and I can get in the water knowing I am not
exposing a cling that shows everything!!
I would definitely recommend CAMEL-NOT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great first tech suit

By Momof2fish from Atlanta, GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought this for my daughter's first tech suit. She is 14 (5'6", 106#) and wears a size 30 practice suit and size 28 aquablade. The fastskin 28 was comfortably snug, but she decided to pour herself into a 26. It's very tight top to bottom, but performed well and did not fill with water. It is cut well above the natural crease of the leg, but not so high as to be painful on the hip bone, but will cut across your glutes if they are well developed. Takes about 5 minutes to put on the first time. It relaxes a bit after that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swimsuit Grab bag

By Ken from El Paso on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Grand daughter found these not only attractive, but fit well, true to size. Perfect for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit!

By Amynole7 from Lakeland fl on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks nice and fits nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for lap swimming.

By Satisfied customer from Carmel, indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I love the fabric and the suit does not stretch out when it is wet.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, but strap broke.

By Fin from Santa Barbara on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for my daughter to use on the swim team. We were a little concerned that she would be modestly covered with the low back, since she's got a curvy booty, but she is nicely covered. Also, I've noticed that other girls on the team get major wedgies with their suits, but that's not a problem with this one. We also like the thin straps because she gets minimal tan lines.

*BUT* after only swimming 3 times, the strap broke! I just snapped in half! Swim Outlet handled the matter very nicely, and sent out a new one immediately. So far, the new one has held up nicely, after 2 weeks of intense swimming and training, almost daily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Nice top.

By jdickerh from Warren, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace another black tankini top I use for diving. I'm a 36B I bought the large and it is a little tight but I think the X-large would be too big.
I haven't worn it yet but I like it. I need something sturdy while I'm pulling a tight wet suit on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By MIsha from St. Joseph, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Jchap from Birmingham, AL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! I will purchase this style again. My daughter wore it to a meet and loved it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Good but has been better

By Rkern from Peoria, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is not our first grab bag purchase. I buy these for my daughter who swims year round. Our first purchase was fantastic. As was our second. Our third was okay. The suit was a good fit but did not seem as good quality as the first two. It seemed to be thinner and not lined as well. I can only hope that it will hold up as well. I am sure we will order again as we can't beat the price and overall are happy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Rafa from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and perfect fit! not to mention the cost benefit which was THE best ever


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star very cute, runs small

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute suit, just enough "cheek" coverage to make me comfortable but not "mom" bottoms. I wear a size 4-6, and ordered a Medium, perfect. I didn't know about the drawstring, which bunches a bit when you tie it and tuck it in, but it's nice to not worry about "oops" when you dive in. Overall, really happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star great look, comfortable too!

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. Bought to train for a triathalon, love how it's comfortable but everything stays in place, and the double strap back is a cute plus.
I am a 34B, and ordered a small. I felt it was a bit too small, should have ordered a Medium. But the small works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Wendy from MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, and true to sizing by chart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By happy mamma! from south bend,in on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color, washes well and just fit our daughter perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent coverage, quality suit, bought it on clearance.

By Actual Size from Colorado on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

May not be a good fit for the busty ladies. I don't play water polo but this suit certainly seems able to survive the brutal play. There's a long zipper in the back that can be difficult to maneuver, but it stays secure. It offers excellent coverage and support and has some neat mesh panels in the back. It fits true to size, so it fits tight like a competition suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fun and reliable guard top

By Lifeguard22xo from New York, NY on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The back adds a little flare to the traditional swimsuit. I'd say it runs a little smaller as I usually wear a large top and it was very snug when I ordered a large. Definitely a great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked really well on vacation with boogie boarding and light surfing! Stayed in place and super cute! Also works as a strappy sportsbra/bralette.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very slimming

By Mary from Washington on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

If you have extra weight in the stomach, these are the ones you want. Great tummy control and comfortable. The high waist stays up and covers your tummy. I'm 6ft and these fit great! I've already ordered another 2 pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 418 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Wayne Pickerell from Kansas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit & looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and great colors.

By Judy from Wisconsin on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is generous in length unlike a number of other high neck suits I have tried. The color blocking is very flattering. The only down side was that the clasp was difficult although not impossible to manage without help.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Phil bernal from San Antonio tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Ideal length

By Misti from Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The shorts are the perfect length for me, the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great. They have nice coverage and a kind cut. Great with the bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great fit !

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and a great match for the bikini top. Great coverage on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great support and fits perfectly!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a swimsuit that is both flattering and supportive, but this is it. I would recommend it to anyone with a D cup or larger. I hope that they will offer it in more colors soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Jamie from Delco, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great swim suit at a great value. It fits well and the material is good however the writing on the front does wash off. She's only worn it about 10 times and washed it maybe 3 times and the first two letters are off of it already.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Columbus, OH on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a rather large chest and small waist, I've never had a bath suit too that fit. Love love love it! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By CRSwimmer from Castle Rock, Co on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered my normal size and it was just a bit big up top. But, I love how it looks and is very flattering


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Finals

By Emme from maryland on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the suit


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star 24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

By MisLis from Fort Worth Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great, very comfortable, get lots of compliments on it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper could be better made

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoe was very pretty. It does run small around the top of the foot where you zip it up. Also the zipper once zipped had somewhat of a sharp edge to it that you could feel when you walked. My neighbor bought mine she has a narrow foot and it fit her much better but the sharp edge was still on the zipper


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Swimmergirl from Harrisonburg, Va. on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the third suit that I have ordered in the last four years. I couldn't be more pleased. They have all arrived in a timely fashion. They have all been exactly as advertised. They have all lasted into the following year with little wear or fading.
These suits are worned on a swimmer who is in competition yearly. The fit is comfortable and stays in place and doesn't stretch out or loose it's shape.
Then there is the price. Very, very afforable. Good Job.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Morax Swim-Pro Back

Arena Youth Morax Swim-Pro Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Sunny fish from Orange County, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable suit for my 9 year old for swim practice. She is tall and thin and the suit fits true to size (24) without feeling too loose or too tight. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro SuperSonic One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro SuperSonic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star good

By love swim from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

they are all good, I bought 4 pieces in a cheaper price, in different color, size is your bra size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star good

By love swim from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good in swimming, size is your bra size, 2 layers, price is cheaper


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star good enough

By love swim from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

price are cheaper, size is your bra size, good material.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star they are all good

By love swim from New York on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

sizes are fit, they are good, that is your bra size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Hipster

Speedo Guard Hipster

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Uniform

By Sam from Colorado on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Not a great selection for me!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Difficult to rate this product due to sizing issue! Although I normally wear a small, I ordered a medium due to product stating it ran small. I actually do not think I could have worn an extra large in this top. It runs very, very small! I need to send back!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item