Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Good suit,nice fit and style

By Jorgio from Utah on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this suit for the comfort and style. The size is right on, I wear a 34.
I wear it for workouts 5 days a week, I also like the material for the fact that is does not fade like the polyester suits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!

By Swim mom from Hartland, MI on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Our daughter is in her first year of competitive swim. She is very pleased with it. She said it's as comfy as a competition suit can get! Very pleased with the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Xlfable from Los Angeles, CA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Iove it! USA USA USA!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star Good buy!

By jmjca78 from Visalia, Ca on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hunter from Neenah WI on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the styling an how it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Quality good

By Tracey from London ky on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a 28 it was to small so I reorder the next size up and fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Awesome! Buy this suit!

By Michelle from Ohio on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 11 years old and I used this suit at my team's Regional meet. It worked brilliant! I dropped time in every single event I swim in prelims and in finals! I think it was a little loose, as I could pull the straps up about 2 inches off my shoulders. I'm short, I wear a size 26 in a practice suit and ordered a size 24 Aquablade. This is my first fastskin. I think I could have ordered a size 22, though. I heard that there shouldn't be any wrinkles on your suit at all, but when I bent over there were some. When I'm not wearing it, it looks like the size of a regular practice suit. I don't know what to thank for my amazing swims: The suit, the taper, the fast pool. Overall, this is a great starter suit for anyone who is buying their first fastskin!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By SwimDadVa from Virginia on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for my 13 yr old daughter for regional championships. She is 5' 3" and about 110 lbs. I ordered her a 24 which was a very good fit. She dropped time in every event she swam in - including two age group cuts. The suit looked great and she said it was tight but comfortable. Very happy with the purchase and worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good price, does the job

By FolsomMom from Folsom, CA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

It's a Junior Kickboard, and works great for my 5 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star This is a great suit!

By Amy from AZ on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

We got this suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good basic tech suit

By DMLSWIM from Richmond, VA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because as a masters swimmer I wanted a tech suit but didn't want to spend too much. Having previously worn Speedo FS Pros in college, I found this suit to have significantly less compression. It basically feels like a regular suit with a coating of water resistant material. I wore it for 4 days of Nationals in August and then for a 3 day meet in December and it had stretched out significantly by the end of those meets. Also, the knee opening was very tight. Overall, for the price it isn't too bad but you get what you pay for. I am appreciative to Arena for offering a cheaper tech suit and I think it's a good option for parents of younger swimmers who want a tech suit and masters swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By So Al from Daphne AL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses this for her meet suit. Likes it better than the Lzr racer and don't need the knee skins until Championship meets. Seems to hold up comparably to the other technical suits.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By VEP from Bowie, MD on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I had a previous version of this, used it until it was too stretched out. Really like the fit, does not dig into your shoulders. This new one is made of a different fabric, which seems not to even get wet! I'm not a competition swimmer, but I do get in the water weekly. Ordered as in size chart; it's a task to get in it, but worth it once you're in the water. Glad to see they brought in colors other than black. Hoping it lasts as long, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from Bluegrass on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for the brand name and the bright colors. I had a suit before the same style, same brand that I really liked. This is the same. It fits well and seems as well made as the one I paid a lot more money for. I am very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and good fit

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Cut a little narrow on the sides but felt better after a few wears. Looks good on and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ivette from New Orleans, LA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter for a district meet.
She is about 5' tall and 87lbs. Long legs and shorter tourso. Her usual practice suit in speedo is a 26.
We ordered the 24 in this suit. It was very tight but we probably could have gone smaller to the 22. When I pulled up on the strap, I could get over an inch give easily.
Regardless, the suit was great, and she liked the way it felt in the water.
She did have best times in 4 of her six events, but she has been cutting recently anyways.
She did however feel like the suit had something to do with it.
It's a good suit at a decent price for competitive meets, not everyday meets..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By Peyton UTPB from Odessa, TX on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because it was one of the less expensive tech suits I could find, and it was actually recommended to me by a teammate who used to work at a swim shop. I swim in college and I bought it for our conference meet. This is the third tech suit I've owned and I liked it a lot. My last suit was an arena power skin st that was about the same price and it worked pretty well for me except that I should have gotten a smaller size. But I wanted to try out a new suit, so I went with Speedo and I got a much smaller size. My practice suit size is a 28, and my friend recommended I get this one in a 25. When I first tried it on, I was afraid it was too small and might rip at the meet, but it stayed together very well and still looks pretty new after 4 days of prelims and finals (16 races in all). I could tell it got a little stretched out by the last couple of days because it wasn't quite so hard to get on, but I had to use it a lot. I would buy this suit again because of the price and the great quality, and it doesn't look half bad compared to some styles. The only thing I noticed is that when I jumped in to warm up a little right before my race, it got a big air bubble in the suit, but I figured out that's pretty normal for all tech suits and that you just have to make sure to get it a little wet before your race to get rid of the bubbles so it sticks to your body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Tami A. from Durant, OK on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Would like to have seen it have a string tie as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Suit

By Swimmer from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I received this suit for Christmas 2013, and over a year later, it's still holding up well. (Though I would assume that it doesn't work as well as it did in the beginning; arrows are no longer visible.) It was my second technical suit after the Speedo Aquablade, and I was very surprised to see a huge difference in texture. The Aquablade is extremely smooth and stretchy, while the Fastskin is less so and seems more like a paper suit. Therefore, the same size is significantly smaller in the Fastskin. It takes some getting-used-to to get on, but it shouldn't take any longer than five minutes. In the pool, it feels great-- there is absolutely no fill-up of water anywhere, even for me, being small in both the chest and rear areas. Pullouts and flipturns are especially fun! Not sure if it's the suit that's been doing all the work, but I typically drop time whenever I wear this, compared to meets where I wear a normal practice suit. It can be a little difficult to sit in for hours at a time, particularly in the neck area, but it's all worth it when it comes down to your events. Of course it isn't the most advanced technical suit, but it's great for young ones and regional-type meets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Review

By Jaclyn Joseph from Cedar City,UT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits fine, works great when I work out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my suit

By Laurie from St Paul Mn on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with this suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Judy from Hastings, MI on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I do a lot of water classes and they are kind of rough on your feet plus it's slippery. I hate water shoes but thought I would give them a try. I LOVE THEM!!!!! What more can I say


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Striped Jammers Great!

By Rich from New Jersey on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a suit to do swim training for triathlon competition. The Waterpro Jammers were perfect. Great fit - size was right on. Great quality. I'm very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL, but...

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I almost returned this suit because it really runs small. I like the design, however, so I kept it and have worn it twice during lap workouts. It gets better in the water (I assume it stretched out a bit.) I don't know if I will purchase this brand/style again. I want my suit to fit snugly but not this much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Nice for workouts

By Skt from Ohio on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fit was a little small Around ribcage but I expect the fabric to relax the more I wear it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Truly a recordbreaker

By Proud swim Mom from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit for the first time in a championship meet. She likes the fit and comfort of the suit. For all of her events she really dropped times and broke two school records! This suit lives up to its name and the reputation of Speedo remains!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star nice bottoms

By dsrides from Greenville SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

more substantial material than the top - fits true to size (I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and ordered size S) - I would like a little more backside coverage, but its adequate

Fit/feel is as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star teeny tiny

By dsrides from greenville , SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

i did get an XS, but it's really small - fits but coverage is on the low side. Also fabric is thinner than another similar suit i have. btw i am a 34B (usually get size small, but there is often drag when swimming so went with XS)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

By Phuoc T. from SAN JOSE, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Last couple of months

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My girlfriend likes it and it's reasonable for its price. One problem is,its snug at first and it will stretch out once it's wet...so keep in mind,it only last 4 months if you are a everyday swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit - Multi - 32

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit - Multi - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice print and very comfortable

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Over all if not rinsed corrected with cold water it will sheer on you over time and fall apart. This brief look appealing and attractive and drag works prefect. Go a size down for a snug fit...it reveals the shape of your jewels when wet...but not transparent. The price is a little pricy for the material used...better improved if it was 100% polyester.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little to big

By tdpecs from Chicago on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

We read the reviews that said it fit true to size, but with a suit like this you want it just a little tight, so order a size down.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!! TYR JR KICKBOARD

By Dyonne2001 from Las Vegas on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Works very well, and is very affordable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star Snug and comfortable

By Lily from Seattle, WA on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 years old son love it. He said it's very snug, yet his leg movement is not restricted at all, felt like wear nothing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By marisa from new york city on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
Like the style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great first buy

By Mark from Cedar rapids, iowa on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

great first tech suit to buy, I got mine for my high school district meet and wore it at state and plan to wear it a club state. fits great and is tight, great compression in the water and flexible enough to get through a fast turn


More Reviews on this item

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance

By Marius from Germany on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Size M fits with 32inch waist. And on a tanned skin it looks awesome with the yellow and orange-red coloured pattern. Absolutely great performance. Like other Turbo(TM) waterpolo suits it will be durable for about 10 years (my friend said who plays waterpolo)
With the laced drawstring it's easy to wear while swimming or playing waterpolo. Wear it on your hips. I use the suit as a swimmer. The suit dries off soon after using. Buy it - even the style may provocate a bit - it feels a litte bit nostalgic...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Ria from Boulder CO on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits very well true to its size. It is comfortable and easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming shorts perfecr fit

By Alfredo from Los Angeles on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new swimming shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By OmnivorousReader42 from Indy on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these as swim trunks for the hubby to use at hotel pool / hot tub. The color (blue) is beautiful and the trunks fit well. The length is nice - not too long, not too short, Somewhere between mid-thigh and kneecap. They dried overnight hanging from the hotel shower head - a nice bonus.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Bette from NY, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Picture is exactly accurate. Nice looking, well made. I like it, but I like the black and white one I got better! (pattern). If you have a brown, or orange, or red bathing suit to go with it (this brown pattern), that would probably look very good. I wish the neck was a little higher but that's because I don't like my neck! But if you like the color, you will love this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfortable

By Marie from Long Isand, N:Y on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is it! I swim twice a week and have had many suits. So far this one is a hit. I am going to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Ken from Michigan on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading all the reviews I ordered an XL knowing that I wear size 32 waist/34 length A & F blue jeans. I'm 6' 2" 180+ lbs. In other regular competition suits I wear size 34 and generally they fit perfect. As past reviews have stated it isn't really about the waist as much as it is about the room up front and the coverage in the back. So on that note, the suit fits great with the waist a little on the loose side but snug enough when drawn tight with the strings. Remember this is still a skimpy suit. Leg openings are fractionally big but this is a heavier suit so to speak with less stretch and not anywhere near causing an exposer problem. Can't say enough about the overall build quality and comfort of this suit. As I ordered 2 other Turbo suits with this one, this review generally applies to all 3 with slight/as in very slight differences to size and fit. Hope this review helps with the sizing issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star holds up well

By masnmom from huntington woods, mi on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

My son does his dive practice in these instead of the team brief because he likes the fit better. After a season of 15+ hours a week diving in chlorine they still look new. Did knock down a star(though should just be half) because he fiddles with the drawstring constantly saying it needs to be fixed, but since moving him up 1 size he's no longer distracted by the waist. And I did notice the 26 suit stretched a bit at the waste so it looks like his 28. Though honestly he's a super thin tall teen, so I'm not sure that it isn't a unique problem to him. Nice feel. Nice look. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By jason from grove city, pa on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality and arrived quickly. Pay attention to the reviews about sizing and you wont be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By H. D. from KS on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm getting back into the pool after around 40 years. From the past speedos to jammers was an easy transition. First test swim went well.

Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Order a size down and cut time! Just be aware, no "FINA sticker"

By The Swim Boss's Mom from Beautiful Pacific Northwest on 2/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This jammer is great. My son wore it at the State Championships, cut time in every event, scored three gold medals and got a state record. He said "it's the suit!" :) He wears a 26 practice jammer, but the 24 was definitely the way to go, and by day two of the meet he said he could maybe even wear a 22 (the suit was looser on day two). It did leave marks on his legs when he took it off, so it was definitely tight enough, but could have probably been tighter. For the price, this suit can't be beat. The only problem I had with it is that the photo says "FINA approved" and my son was disappointed there was no FINA sticker on the suit. Kids are funny, they said to my son "that's not a fast suit, where's the sticker?" You know how that goes. If you care about that sort of thing, be warned this suit does NOT have the sticker. Regardless, it works! You'll be happy with the times and happy with the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 32

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Return for size

By Mooney from Annapolis, MD on 2/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I was very pleased with this suit when it arrived until I tried it on. It felt like it was a problem with the torso length. The suit appears to be made of a strong polyester fabric and I liked the appearance. I am hopeful that I will be able to purchase the same suit in the next size.

I do want to say that the return process has been very easy so far. Assuming the process is completed the same way, I will not hesitate to buy from SwimOutlet again.


More Reviews on this item