Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star solid bsuit

By Kelly-Ann from Bristol RI on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

a little boxy but a nice fit, not the most flattering


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star More choices please

By Eileen from Arlington, MA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I gave only 3 stars because of the lack of availability. I finally found the perfect swimsuit for me but they don't have the right size. I tried another color but it looked horrible. I looked all over the web for this suit in tourquoise. No go. I hope it isn't being discontinued because the cut is perfect. Also, I need back coverage and the only suit I can find is a water polo suit. This suit is much more flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Shaper Plus

Bravo Shaper Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Glo from Great neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Good product, but I found that the Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper was more suited to my body shape and the cut of my bathing suit tops. It was a tough decision because they are both good products.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this one

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits into the top of my new tankini perfectly, and is just what I needed. I ordered 2 more for my other bathing suits, and will just tack them in or try sewing in snaps, as suggested by another reviewer. I'm so glad I found these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star a convert from jammers to these

By Rich from Santa Monica on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit. I swim long distances five days a week. I'm a 40+ guy, so Speedo-type briefs are not my thing. I used to wear jammers, but these feel way better in the pool. They also provide good coverage (they're lined).


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Bottom, Nice Price

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Last season I bought this bottom in Brown and wore it all summer. I am shortwaisted and a petite size and some bottoms are cut for longer torsos, but this one comes just to my waist and is perfect. So I bought a new black bottom for this season, in the same size (14). However, the new black size 14 measures about 1/2" wider than last seasons brown size 14, and I had to return it for a 12. The new black one is true to size because I compared it to another brand.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nicely Made

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be made very well. The color is called Navy, but it is a little lighter...I guess you can say it is a "light navy". (Lighter than Navy, but darker and not as bright as a royal blue). The color is what I expected (same as on my computer). However, I lost weight and the xtra large (probably equivalent to a 14) was too big for me, so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Tina from PA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bright colors, fit well and felt good. Haven't used them yet, winter will not go away.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer size is a little on the large side.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My son is an average size 12 year old and the 11-12 size is a little big. Other than that jammer worked out well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great she loves it !

By Tug from Hermosa Beach California on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Really Pleased.

By Phyllis from Acworth, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I have been doing water aerobics for about 5 years now and this suit has given me the best service of any I have purchased....the color is still good and the lining has lasted too...WAHOO!!! It also has plenty of room....and coverage...just a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Suit-

By HowardT from Pleasanton,Ca on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

We looked locally and could not find her size. The suit is true to size.
She is using it in competition and during practice. Hopefully it will last
a couple of seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Cynthia from Chicago, Illinois on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent in the was for water aerobic exercise. Perfect fit and feel comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Excellent training suit

By Dean from Oakland, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I am a 34 inch waist person who went with Large (instead of Medium) and it fit perfectly. I like the fact that the suit does not have a "thick" feeling to the material and thus is very comfortable when swimming (and does not feel restrictive at all). Highly recommend this suit: it is my regular suit now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star good jammer

By Braun M. from Cibolo, TX on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

i wanted a more durable suit, and so far it's held up well. my others, the elastic and seat kept wearing out. you can tell the difference in fabric while wearing them. they have a drawstring too, which is nice, but they are a little snug...


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great slimming suit!

By MommaCollins from Williamsburg, VA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect for the beach, pool, or even water aerobics. The slimming panel really makes me stand up taller and feel slimmer. I have received many compliments on it. I plan on purchasing the blue one or have another pink/black one for an extra suit. It fits true to size. I hope it holds up in the chlorine like some of the other swimoutlet.com suits do.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, even for the big busts!

By Stephanie from Wisconsin on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome suit, wish it came in a long but it still fits decent and is super flattering. Very comfortable and contains my larger than average boobs very nicely. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Arena Powerskin ST

By swimmerannie from Columbus, OH on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This kneeskin is well worth the money, but because it was so cheap when I wore the kneeskin once the stitching on the leg came undone. Although it did repel water well. I am about 5'6, 105 lbs, and I got a size 26, I was told to get my practice size, but I definitely should have gone one size down. In all this suit is a cheap suit that can be used just a few times.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits OK but drawstring is barely long enough to be able to tie.

By tashidad from Greenville, NC on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the wine stripe jammer prior and the drawstring is plenty long.
This one with the green stripe is barely long enough to be able to tie.
That is a shortcoming to me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star This suit is good.

By Andy from Philadelphia,PA on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only used this suit 4x's, but am very satisfied with it. I swim mainly as excercise. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Very tight

By BK from Tallahassee on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really love the look and feel, until I put it on. I normally wear A 14, ordered a 40 to be sure. Well it was tight. I do 3 hours of water aerobics a week. Will return and look for something else.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them...very comfortable

By Jules from Chattanooga, TN on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable & durable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, fits right!

By peachy mom from Atlanta, GA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I always love TYR swimsuits because of quality and designs. I own several of them and this one is by far my favorite. I'm 5'0, 103lb, 32A/B and size 32 fits me perfectly. It's a simple yet very flattering swimsuit. Color royal is also very pretty on my olive skin!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star pleasantly surprised

By sister from florida on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Thick wonderful lycra material. I'm an xlg. So surprised it fit. Love the bright colors greenpuple and blue. Love the draw string.. completely hidden inside. Covers up nicely on top....no hanging out but still conservative for a two piece. Didn't think I'd wear one again....ahhh so nice.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Deb H. from NE Ohio on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice water shoes, I use them for my water class.
You may have to go up a half size as Rykas runa smaller than other Brands.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star worked great

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Worked great and we're going to save lots of $ on swimming diapers


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Sara from Tucson, AZ on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We were not able to wear this suit so I don't have much to say other than it runs small, my daughter is 4, 35 lbs & we used the size chart but it still couldn't fit over her legs to try on. Fabric feels nice color is great. Returned for bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star great suit, easy exchange

By penguin from Allendale, MI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Watch size charts. Each manufactures is different and they run true to size. We needed to exchange suit for one size up. The second suit worked very well. Felt like slipping through the water!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star aqua sandals

By BB from Houston on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but didn't fit me right


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Jazzy swimsuit

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit for my husband because of the style even though it says "guard" on it, which he is not. The size was XL and it was true to size. It's also quite cute on him because it doesn't hang down to his knees or cut up to his butt. Suitable for a middle aged man.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star I love my new suit !

By scott shuler from brooksville fl on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new vibrant pink solar, I purchased the punch lime also and I love it also. Im sure to get plenty of looks wearing the pink suit, but as long as you feel good about yourself just do it. The color, the fit, the material are1st class. You guys at swim outlet do a great job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Not too sure how these will work but purchased for our community pool for the infants who visit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and size. These are for use in our community pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Billie from Pineville LA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying my 3rd and 4th pairs while I have the chance. Used for water aerobics.
Would like a choice of colors though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Happy with product

By c from Largo, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and quality good.
Have purchased 3 suits before.
They stand up better if you let them air dry and don't subject them to the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By 'Imi from Concord, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is super cute! My daughter is 4 (45" and 40#s) and the size 22 fits great. I wasn't sure how the sizing worked, so it was a shot in the dark, but it worked out great. It's comfortable and doesn't slide up to places it's not supposed to! She just started wearing it last week, so I can't speak to how well it'll last, but it seems to be well made. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By larry from phoenix on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 16

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Suit is Great!!

By Hennypenny from Redding, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics 2-3 times a week in a chlorinated pool and this suit has held up very well!! Had it for almost a year now.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim fun

By Sherry from Sneedville, TN on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a confidence builder for my young toddlers who are just beginning to swim. They are still very supervised but with these they dare to go to the big pool


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By swimmer from NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I used to pick Lycra material jammer for my son, becase it fit comfortable. But it won't last long. I was starting to pick Polyester when he has to go everyday for his practice, this quality last much longer than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By dize from Neva Corners, Wi on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great proportions on the fit. Hopefully it won't shrink, fade, or sag after 6 mos.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Swimming Liquid Fire Men's Jammer

HEAD Swimming Liquid Fire Men's Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Needs improvement

By Angela from Ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very tight quality is OK lasted only 5 events.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great except for the ridiculously long shoelaces!

By New Yorker from Manhattan on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the shoes but took me 3 pairs to get the right size. I'm a 7 to 7.5, but because the reviews tend to say they run small, I got the 7.5. Way too big. So I then got the 7, still to big, Finally got the 6.5.. just right!! The big problem is ridiculously long shoe laces they you have to find creative ways to keep from floating around your ankles while swimming! I gave up and bought "Lock Laces", which Ryka should buy and use instead of their long, ludicrous laces.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim Jammer

By ZO from South, NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

First pair of Jammer and they was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women 'a Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Gale from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with shoes. Comfortable and provides support I wanted for water aerobics. Very attractive .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes so comfy

By Diana from Edgewater fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Water arobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item