Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By bluefrontier from Ojai on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, although next time I will try a size down as it does stretch a bit in the water.
I'm 5'5" and 120 lbs and I purchased a size 34.
Thick material and so much fun to have 2 suits in 1 !
All we need now is a greater assortment of colors. It's a winner! My new favorite suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 692 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Ellen Dixon from saint Augustine, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

nice look, Holds it shape great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star The suit looks good...and then it doesn't

By Swim Boss from Oregon on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great, and fits nice. The problem is that the color striping faded almost immediately, like it had sat out in the sun for a week. Obviously a chlorine issue, but I haven't had other Speedo suits fall apart this fast. It's already been used up and thrown away.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim parent from Auburn, AL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good product. Run true to size but can feel a little small.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Carrera TRI Shorts

DeSoto Men's Carrera TRI Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sal from Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Qski from Staten Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit on this bottom is perfect. I ordered a 12 (my usual size is 10) because I didn't want it to be too tight. The color is exactly as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Emily from Lansing, MI on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed a workout suit for lap swimming that could stand up to the chlorine. Is it the color I would have chosen in the store? Probably not. But then again, I would have paid twice as much at the store just to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these boardshorts

By MAmom from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a mid-length board short for some time and these are perfect. Not too long, and not too short. Material is lightweight and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Texas Swim Mom from The Woodlands, Tx on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 yo daughter - 5'4" and 105 pounds. Took about 20 minutes to get on her but fit like a glove. She found it helped to wet top of suit before each race to seal it to her upper chest. Will purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what i needed for lake & river outings!

By activemom from Tennessee on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

great customer service from SwimOutlet with a delivery problem (my fault). Great fit, love the adjustable closure to keep rocks/sand out. Fit true to size. Low price. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Linear Splice Jammer

By BB from North GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These Jammers appear well made. I have worn other Jammers that were heavier grade Polyester, these are thin grade but NOT SEE THROUGH. They are lightweight, fit well, true to size, and comfortable. Short, but not too short at the waist. Long on the leg with fairly tight elastic at bottom. Any concern about these shorts are nullified because the PRICE was FANTASTIC!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo UV Printed Neoprene Swim Vest

Speedo UV Printed Neoprene Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made swim vest!

By mommajen from Solon, OH on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. It is true to size and easy to get on. My smaller twin can't wait to grow into it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melissa from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price. The sizing was normal I thought. I bought a size XL thinking the the sizes ran small but it was actually way too big. I'm normally a size 8, so my advice is to maybe go one size bigger, but definitely not as big as the sizing chart says. I'm not sure what all the other reviews were talking about, maybe the company redid the sizing recently. Mine just arrived 2 weeks ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit - iffy delivery

By Ivan from Los Angeles on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's very comfortable. Drys quickly. Glad I bought it

However.
I did need a size larger than my usual 34 waist size. So had to return (with no hassle I think)
Slow delivery. No notification of the returned item. Have they recieved the returned suit? I don't know, and should.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star A good suit

By Gina from Raleigh, NC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Accurate sizing. Swimsuit was exactly as I wanted and expected


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nike tri suit

By KTH from Schoolcraft, MI on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the color and pocket. Great built in sports bra


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star great swimsuit for the price!

By Martha from oregon city. OR on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

So far it is comfortable and fits well. Hopefully it will last, as I am a 3-4 day a week swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By kaileen109 from Buffalo, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Works great, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, TX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this one.. It does it purpose .. The bottoms feel a little awkward around the legs .. Or maybe I have fat legs lol but it totally does the job .. Love the colors too


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer Tech Suit

TYR Tracer Light Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sara from Beverly Hills, MI on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Recommend reducing by one size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 462 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By Cole from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star just love it

By Urs from Astoria, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Good quality and nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

By dcs2913 from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Women's Rash guard good value

By Shark Lady from Bora Bora on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with quality of this rash guard. Provided the protection I was looking for while diving in the ocean. I was concerned about size when ordering so went a bit larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 692 customer reviews


rating star Yep!

By Ed from Ottawa, on on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Using daily for 4 weeks and still like new. Best bang for the buck I've found in years


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Tangler12 from Vancouver, WA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is sewn well. ThicK material, will last longer than some suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star High neck slimsuit

By Batiklady from Los Angeles on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The high neck is just what I wanted for water aerobics. I am getting compliments every day on the intense aqua color. One minor problem is the back closure; Sometimes it is difficult to close it by yourself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but some quality issues

By Karen from Columbia, MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is nice, and of pretty good quality, but it had some seams that were stitched poorly. It seems to be a little small for the size. I'm 5'9" and weigh 135 pounds and ordered a 36, my usual size, and this felt a little tight. I recommend going up one size. I ordered one in red and one on black. The colors are nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit - Teal - 12

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit - Teal - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star A beautiful color

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A very comfy swimsuit! The color is very nice and the high neck makes the bouncy bit during swim aerobics less weird.

I will say this....the "textured" is a bit scratchy, but I imagine it will soften in time


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt - Navy - 20W

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt - Navy - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Lori H from Iowa on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

this swim skirt is smaller than listed - I wear a size 20 and ordered a size 20, it''s way too small! it appears to be a decent quality skirt but I would definitely order it at lease one size bigger than you wear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Super

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a super fit. They keep their shape and color very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to wear, great to swim in, great to wash. This brief holds it's color well. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Karen from OH on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This will be a great suit to wear during swim lessons and go right into guarding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Karen from OH on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will wear this suit for both swimming lessons as well as guarding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in the chest area.

By Shirley from Tiverton, RI on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nicely made. Pretty. Runs small in the chest area. I bought an xl. Long enough to cover the stomach. Lastly I wish it were not padded.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri SL Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri SL Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By jesse from MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

im 6'3 170lbs. ordered a medium and i love how it fits. nice and tight so it doesnt drag in the water or flap in the wind on the bike but not overly constricting. length is great too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Good Deal

By Drizzle fo' Shizzle from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe size runs small, at least for my foot. Had to return and exchange item. Looks very well made, though.


More Reviews on this item

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoes

By Sara from Fort Collins, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought these shoes as my camp shoes for a long backpacking trip, to ford streams, and as back up to my hiking boots if the need arises. They are super comfortable and have good support. They run a little big, so I wish they had half sizes. I like how they look and am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Grandaughter loved it

By Jade from Newport, RI on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Just like the one she had at swimming lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit!!!

By Mary from MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for my daughter who is in college. She swims laps in it and says it is a great suit!!! The fit is fantastic and she said it she is supported in all the right places. ;-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By S from NJ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 11 years old and it has helped him cut times on his races during the Y states and Junior Olympics. Definitely a great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dakota from Westchester , NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Tabby from Vacaville, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By pharmdread from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run small. Ordered extra extra large as they looked small. Glad I did. I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item