Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Training Suit

By Sporti Mesh Training Suit from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This will sound like a broken record. I first ordered a 40, based on other reviews that indicated that a size larger was a better choice. The 40 was too large; so was the 38; and, so was the 36 I ordered next. All have been returned for credit and I'm waiting for the 34 I ordered next (it's been years since I could wear that size). If that one is too big, I'll give up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the Sporti Slimsuit!

By Cat N. from Northern Michigan on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

This suit is exactly what I wanted. The texture material does a good job of camouflaging flaws and is substantial enough not to be too revealing. The neckline is good for water exercise and the straps stay put. I like it so much, I bought a second suit (smaller size) because the exercise was been so beneficial.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My daughters favorite

By Welp2015 from San Jose on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but fits small. Bought it for my daughter who is a competitive swimmer (5'4" / 121lb). My daughter normally wears size 30. For this one she needed a Large.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

fits a bit snugger than the other tyr I bought, but I still like it very much.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit. I love the length as I am long waisted. very happy I found this siut


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Float Coach (2T-5T)

Speedo Float Coach (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with this product id recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great float:-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 565 customer reviews


rating star Great fit nice material

By susannic from aiken on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By ljr from Chicago on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great jammer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Good Fit

By Theresa from Fayetteville AR on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors and pattern of this suit. It fits well but after my swim was a tad baggy, which is unusual for Sporti suits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star exrta solid construction, good fit and feeling

By Howick from Burke, VA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great feels great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for training!

By busty triathlete from AMERICUS, GA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I''m a busty girl who does triathlons and finding a suit for training that has straps that won''t sag or are stupidly narrow is difficult. This suit is perfect! Nice wide straps and the neckline is just right. I''m self conscious enough to wish it was a touch higher, but its better than most. The leg openings are a little higher than expected which I actually enjoy if I''m going to wear the suit to transition into a bike or run.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit at the Right Price

By NMountaineer from Albuquerque, NM on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit does the job. Seems durable and meets all my expectations. It's a great priced suit for a daily swimmer.....I bought 2 to try them out and so far they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Compression Jammer

Speedo Fitness Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Deuce from san diego on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. I wear it for 4 swims a week. it lasted almost 7 months.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star On small side

By Jerbob from Bay field, wi on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks like picture, but I bought a 34 and I wear a 33 and its a bit tighter than I would want it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Lap swimmers dream suit

By Connie from East Texas on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit in the black/fushia color, size 12. It is true to size and works great for my thrice weekly lap swimming workout. It is fully lined, front and back, which I really appreciate. I am small busted and the suit fits me perfectly, no gaps in the top that I cannot fill out. So far this swimsuit is holding up quite well. I am 66 years young, and appreciate that this conservative style has good coverage and is quite modest. I like it so much, I may purchase it in the other color combo too.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star krinkle d-cup swimsuit

By Christina from Chicago, IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a big busted female who always has trouble with swimsuits fitting and providing support. I have tried the suits with underwires and really dislike their comfort level when exercising....wires hitting your ribs when trying to exercise is not the best scenario. I LOVE this suit --how it fits, suports and wears in the clorine gym pool water. Only regret is that more of the Pembrooke suits styles do not come in d-cup. Please make more styles with great d-cup support. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By RunningDan from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a runner who uses swimming as cross training twice a week. The suit fits perfectly, although it is a bit tight on the bottom hem. I will probably order another pair here soon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Swim Fan from Springfield, VA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !!

By Momoftwo2015 from Melrose, MA on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

As described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Briefs but get one size larger

By Malibuguy from Graford, Texas on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

After two tries, the XXXXL size finally fit very well and it is quality material and quality workmanship. I will buy others in this size in the future. Great service from SwimOutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a great price

By Heather from BC, Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The colours were dynamic - yellow & black style purchased. The sizing chart was a huge help since we were purchasing from Canada, we got the 30 for my tall 12 year old and it fit great. A little room for growth, but overall a perfect fit. She will use it for synchronized swimming routines & practice. Just wish there was a free shipping option for orders over a certain value OR a free return shipping if returns are needed. That's the only thing I was leery over when ordering, as this was my first time ordering from Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Very light, Tight and thin

By Harvey from Virgin Islands on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice styling, comfortable considering tightness. I would really like something like this in a 2mm thickness for abrasion protection and warmth. Snorkling, even in the tropics, it's not enough. I wear another suit over it now when in the water, and just ordered full body (mares) suit to wear over it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

Once I got in the pool with this suit on, it was perfect. It felt a-little tight at first.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Drag Suit Solid

FINIS Drag Suit Solid

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TRUE TO SIZE

By CHUCK from madison,wi on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

to big,i return it.true to size I thought ! size up wood be better


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Great product for a great price

By Gary from oregon on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Haven't swam in it yet,but like the fit and the quality,, another Swimoutlet great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 407 customer reviews


rating star As always Sporti does its best godd products!

By Gary from oregon on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Never fails when buying Sporti equipment or suits


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By vinh from hcm on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

qcvn testing - Please ignore - thanks so much


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Budget Suit

By Masters Mom from Bourbonnais, IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality suit with classic Sporti cut. Orange and black combo stylish. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By Margaret from Springfield, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach water aerobics on average 5 times a week. I like to look good and feel comfortable. I have been very pleased with your product. I get compliments on these suits and they inquire where I buy my suits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By helen from NYC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice and comfortable. Fits well and supports my bust. I am petite 130 lbs and it fits very well and comfortable for swimming. Nice fabric..


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star For Serious Swimmers

By XAB from Davis, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This Nike suit is great in fit and durability. If you swim daily with a USM Swim Club it is a great find.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Andrea from Kentucky on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since it is winter now, I have not swam in these shorts yet. They look and feel like they are going to be wonderful to swim in. They seem to run a little big which, hopefully, will not be a problem once they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 635 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammer

By seizemom from Riverside, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well and my competitive swimmer in the past has been unwilling to use jammers. This pair changed his entire disposition. He likes the fit, material and the support. He''s 15.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JamFam4 from Normal, IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is very slender, but has a long torso and we have quite a time finding suits that fit. We thought we would try a competition style suit and this fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Lightlover from New York, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, is very comfortable, dries easily and is great to swim in 5X/week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star small fit

By Christopher from Palm Springs, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Tried the suit on, and I can usually wear a 32 and sometimes a 34, but this one is just too small.
It didn't cover my behind, so I will give it to a good friend, and it should fit well for him.
I guess I should have ordered a size up but the reviews seemed to note that it was a good fit. For me it was too small. I like the quality, material and color. Next time I will get a size up


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 - Black - 24

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By km from mi on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big! Order many sizes smaller than you would normally wear. My child wears a 32 practice suit and we ordered this in a 24 and it fits perfect. Shipped quickly. Thin material.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee - Royal - 30

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee - Royal - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Mark from CEDAR RAPIDS, IA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Works well...


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Jorge from Los Angeles on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

i wish it could have secured seems where the ties connect, like the zumo models. it is the only weak spot where the suit can start breaking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance Jammer

By Don from Renton, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit. Like the Endurance Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks

By Doc Mike from Charleston, WV on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, dries fast.


More Reviews on this item