Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top, great for Beach Volleyball

By DANIELA TANZINI from Costa Mesa on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 tops of this model. I really like them because while I run and play volleyball on the beach they keep my breast still. It's comfortable and easy to wash.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 32

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting practice suit

By Greg D from Pittsford, NY on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the longest lasting practice suit I've ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By Vieuxmarin from Sorel-Tracy QC CANADA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It is ok and meets my expectations


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Finally found my holy grail suit

By Shelley W. from San Jose, CA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11" and 200# with a long torso. I have struggled with suits not being long enough. The long torso suits are way too modest for my taste. I've tried speedo, dolphin, and several others but this TYR suit nailed it. It's really all in the fabric. The suits with nylon have more give that the ones with polyester.

The cut on this suit is also very flattering, not too high or low. I bought the black in size 38. I also have the TYR workout bikini in black XL which is also nylon and wear it on warm sunny days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Mary D. from Roscoe, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Besides loving the pattern, the suit fit great. I debated between two sizes and ended up going with a bigger one and it fits great. The suit also seems softer than my other suits, which could be a good thing because it's soft or a bad thing if it wears easily from the pool chemicals. I will be using this suit for swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mary D. from Roscoe, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I plan to use this swim suit for swimming in friends' pool and going to water parks. It fits great and is comfortable. I order a medium and small not knowing which would fit better but I kept the small since suits don't shrink rather stretch out. Also the sizes between the medium and small didn't seem to be much more/less coverage just tighter. I can't wait to wear this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, good coverage

By Cara from Houston, TX on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this item, along with a separate tankini top, to wear in a water exercise class. Although it's a different brand, the color matches (a pleasant surprise). I can also "mix & match" with other tops. It's comfortable, provides modest coverage, and allows freedom of movement. What's not to like?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By dublin from san francisco on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the swimming suit, it feels great and the size is true, and love the color. I will buy more from the SwimOutlet.com thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star too large in legs

By sandy lee from atlanta on 5/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered my usual size 12, but this was just too large in leg openings. I loved the high waist and color (brown) which would have gone great with a lot of bathing suit tops. I dont think a smaller size wouldd have gone over my hips, but the legs were just too baggy. I hope this is the beginning of waste sinching bottoms -- hate the ones tha hang on my hips. Wish it hd fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Trek Sandals

By Geraldine from Chicago, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE



Great fit. The shoes really helped my feet in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Gary from Seal Beach on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very light weight. Great recreational suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star From boat deck to beach volleyball!

By Cheryl-Ann from NY/NJ on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This item was a great "all beach & water sport vacation" purchase! I was able to navigate from boat deck to beach volleyball and back without having to remove the shoe! The shoe has great support for my less than perfect knees! Versatile item at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Maggie from Akron, OH on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Laces does come untied occasionally even when double tied which may be due to use of water noodle placement on ankle for stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star My daughter looks fantastic in this swimsuit!

By Criz from Virginia Beach/VA on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star tight fit has a girdle material not what I expected

By JJ from Manchester NJ on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

fits tight with the girdle lining - it's ok but not what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star swim short

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the product is as shown, however, it runs on the small side so order a size larger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Sarah from Bismarck, ND on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I fit the measurements for a size 32, yet it was still slightly too small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Youngbuckle from Virginia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorties are super cute and covers slightly more than the average bottoms. I love that they are more modest, but still quite flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a great water shoe!

By Dungeon Repunzul from Windsor, CO on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great foot support. Only had for a few days. Referred by another customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Phil from So. Cal on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sporti good value for the money.... not up the quality of Speedo or Turbo. But it is 1/3 the price. My only suggestion is to improve the elastic material they use, as it


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suite!

By Dustin from Charlotte NC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great! I am very proud of my Scottish ancestry and am always looking for cool new swimsuits. When I saw this I had to have it! My wife got it for me as an early Father's Day present. I am 5'11" 195lbs and wear a size 33 or 34 pants. The XL is what the sizing chart said to get and it fits great! Colors are awesome and the quality is excellent. I saw a review that said that the X in the front is transparent, I disagree. While it does cling and show you off a little more, it definitely wasn't transparent. I don't think I'll buy another speedo again, definitely a fan of Turbo. I swim 3 - 4 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star So Cute!

By Asia Simmons from Brooklyn New York on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are great! I got a size too small, but they still look good. I'll probably stretch them out anyways.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By hh from Elgin IL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I only wear Ryka shoes so I figured their water shoes would be great. They are stable, lightweight, supportive, perfect for aqua aerobics or walking classes. Unfortunately the second time I put them on the shoelace broke and left shoe heel squeaks. Also the toe bed seems a tad smaller than other Ryka shoes I own. Works great for non slip in water though.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Flattering but not too skimpy

By Gracemama from Richmond, VA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A comfortable and cute lap suit with a good cut, not to high in the legs or low at the top but not frumpy. Zero bust support, but that doesn't matter for me as I am not well-endowed. The 34 fit me at 117lbs and 5'3" with a long-ish torso.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By ALinCAL from Sacramento, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute suit, great colors. Runs small and higher thigh cut than anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Cas from SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is really good. I have a long torso and this fits great. This is actually my second one. Wish it lasted a little longer but I do swim 3-4 times a week, and it lasted about 8-9 months.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Jammer

TYR Check Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fit it good and it looks good too

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Consistent Fit

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Cass the guard from Toronto, ON on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I received this today. At my pool, we must wear one pieces to guard but I figured I would buy this for under my suits that have worn a bit but I will be asking my boss if I can wear this just under my guard singlet. It is so comfortable and it's cute too. I am a 36C and have a thicker back. I was worried that any back flub I had would go through the straps but it's perfect. I would recommend this for guarding but it's also great to get extra wear out of suits that may be worn out. You can wear it under the suits for extra protection! In the future, I will be buying more of these!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swim mom from SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star Not bad!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the quality of the suit and material. I however did not care for the pattern once it was on my body. I feel it did not match the image 100%.

This product is great for active swimming and aquafit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Tanchick from chicago, IL on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs a little small but nice fit. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By JObenshain from Bakersfield, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So far this bottoms don't ride up when playing around, and they don't fall down while diving. I love the draw string and the design. Wonderful bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quark Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Speedo Quark Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Robin from Bend, OR on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for lap swimming after swimming in it last year. That fit well, was size 36. I weigh 100 lbs. and am 5 ft 2
This years size 36 was big for me. I will go for a 32.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great Brief

By Jay from Eugene, OR on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, like the color and dries quick.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

By GM from Bedford, NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small and rides up easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star Good, quality top

By Jennie from Mississippi on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This swimsuit piece was the best deal I've ever come across. I ordered both the blue and black. Can't beat the price! It stayed in place with swimming and no problems when hit with ocean waves. I did find it to be a little small (I prefer a fuller coverage), and will order size bigger next, but definitely no regrets here!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star THe fit was what expected, looked good on my husband.

By Dusty from nebraska on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Top too small

By Debra V. from Honolulu, Hi. on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I would not use this as a workout suit, as the top is too small. I'm a 36C in the top, and the height is far too short for me to use it in a workout.

I like the colors, and the bottom is fine, I use this for casual ocean swims I do on the weekends. But for a workout suit, I need a bigger top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts. Camouflage helps hide a lot.

By Happykal from Ontario, Canada on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I own 2 pairs of the green and one of the blue. The first pair of green I stopped using because I went from a 38 to a 36 waist. The second pair I've used for about a year. I swim 2-3 times a week on average in a chlorinated pool. Only slight fading and slight stretching on my green ones. I bought a pair of the blue ones because I wanted an extra pair. They look great, feel great. Little tight around the legs but not bad. Bonus is the camo hides your silhouette of your man parts. With my black shorts I strut going into the pool, but when I get out I run for the change room like I'm being shot at. Not with the camo ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Performance

By wow from mcdonough GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, nothing fancy but great for swimming and practical when swimming with young children and playing sports on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!

By liz from Jacksonville fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 34F and i can never find a swim top that doesn't cut off the blood flow to my head or cause huge amounts of pain to my neck. Wore this top all day at the beach and had a great time!! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering on.

By Sherrie from Bedford Texas on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was nervous about purchasing swim shorts on line but I needed a brown and that is so hard to find. I love them. They are true to size( 14 ) and look so nice on. They are comfortable and well made, not to long but not to short either. I was very pleased.


More Reviews on this item