Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool sandals

By ann from Montana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are easy on and off, they keep me from slipping all over the pool area, and fit well. I wear a 11-12 and bought the size 11 in women's; there is no "overhang" issues with my toes or heals.
The 4 star rating is not a 5 due to inability to rate longevity as I've had these for only a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star right sizing

By Max from Westchester on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors
love the size
love the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Andrea from Kentucky on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since it is winter now, I have not swam in these shorts yet. They look and feel like they are going to be wonderful to swim in. They seem to run a little big which, hopefully, will not be a problem once they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford , OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34A bust and the small top fits great and is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Love2travel from Medford,OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great board shorts I'm 43, 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a 9 at first and they were to big:(.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D/DD/E

By Mary K. from Rochester, MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the color of the swimsuit top, but I found that it was too small. If you purchase this product you need to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts

By diddy from utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, seemed to fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Mamagoddess from Northern California on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased for my teenage daughter. She is happy with the fit and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Nailtek from Indiana on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ran small. Wish I would have ordered a size bigger. Keep them but may have been more comfortable a size bigger


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short!

By Cari from Los Angeles, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The shorts were everything I expected them to be. Not too short, not too long. They are definitely true to size. They may feel tight at first, but after movement and swimming you're good to go.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great for modesty

By Lambada skirt/ Body Glove from Twinsburg, Oh on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great little modesty cover, & I purchased it for my therapy sessions. However, I found, that once in the water, the fabrics kept floating up around me, & I really didn't need to wear it at all. But I'm sure I'll have use for it when I'm actually at vacation type bathing. I bought the black, & kind of wish I had chosen the pink since I now know how I plan to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage "suede" texture picks up towel lint

By Carrie from Denver on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts fit well, and are comfortable to wear. Only drawback - they really pick up pool/beach towel lint due to their "suede" texture.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Short Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Short Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Simple but satisfactory

By Jan from Edwardsville IL on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Simple, lightweight cotton wrap. I'm never sure if I have it on correctly (where's the front vs the back?). but for a simple wrap, it's great. I do like the length that hits just above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Love the style!

By Jordan from Pensacola, FL on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

great style, but I would recommend ordering one size up!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Tabitha from Star City, AR on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a DDD bra size so I knew to order the E. So you can obviously tell that I''m busty. I have a average body with rather large breasts, so I want to still wear a 2 piece (with me being 23). When I received this I immediately tried it on and it fit like a dream. I will be ordering more


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Tmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love them - wear all the time!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By Amy from Colton, OR on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good coverage. I wear size 3-5 and ordered small. Haven''t been in water but fits perfectly dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Fit & No Neck Tension!

By Angie from Vancouver Island on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. It's flattering, comfortable and fits very well.

I used to purchase the Body Glove equivalent, which is 2-3 times more expensive. This Sporti version fits exactly the same, although the material is slightly less "soft" than the Body Glove. That detail is barely noticeable.

I have a large chest and find halter straps painful around the neck, and regular spaghetti straps fall off too easily. The crossback on this top is super comfortable and stays in place even when I'm in the ocean or climbing around and hiking to river swimming holes.

After about a year I do find that the stitching in the strings starts to come apart, but I wear it pretty heavily - so that is to be expected. I suppose if you're concerned with tanning or tanlines this suit isn't the best, as you can't just undo the straps. I don't worry much about tanning and normally take the whole thing off if I'm sleeping on a beach so this suit works for me!

Love this top. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and good looking

By JR. from New York,NY and Paris, France on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Extremely pleasant to wear for water aerobics. Lets you move freely.
The only shortcoming is that it takes a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star boardshorts

By red from dana point, ca on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

nice boardshorts but do tend to run big. started with a 14 and had to return, went to a 12 and still to big but don't want to pay for another return shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Cristy from Huntington Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love em


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star waist/hips are not true to size

By npd from kennewick, wa on 1/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

waist/hips are not true to size and are much larger than sized but construction is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful & comfortable

By Marly from Orange County, CA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this bikini in four colors already, I just love how comfortable it is. I actually pair them with Victoria Secret bikini bottoms and save a lot of money!! I highly recommend them to women with cup D sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star amazing flip flop

By Swim Coach from Champlin, MN on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This flip flop is awesome! I have wide feet and my toes don't hang over the edge like on others. I generally wear a size 8 1/2 but ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly :) They are light weight and have a little bit of support. They are great to wear on the pool deck and dry off quickly. I will definitely be buying more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Cabrio Poncho Slips Ons

Sanuk Women's Cabrio Poncho Slips Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The PERFECT shoe for Florida Christmas season!

By jJILL from PINELLAS PARK, FL on 1/2/2015

Size: TRUE

One can not lose with a SANUK shoe...oops, not a shoe, its an enclosed sandal. Bright and true colors....versatile, but I wore it a lot with my Frosty The Snowperson appearances.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Women's Espadrilla Washed Printed 2 Slip On

Ocean Minded Women's Espadrilla Washed Printed 2 Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe, great pricing

By Jill from Pinellas Park, FL on 1/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Glad I bought two pairs. Will use Swim Outlet in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

By rereflew from Crosby, Tx on 12/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Jailyn from Idaho Falls, ID on 12/28/2014

Size: NA

Fits beautifully.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Only issue is with size

By nij200 from Canada on 12/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is really great. The only issue is with the sizing. I normally wear small or medium bathing suit tops, so I bought the medium, but it didn''t provide the coverage I was looking for. I felt like I was spilling out of the sides of it!! Since then I got a large, and it is awesome. This top says its for training, but I wear it to the pool and beach any day. The cross back looks really neat and it is awesome when you''re jumping around in the ocean or just want something you don''t have to worry about falling out of.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Jacqueline El Tawil from Lakewood, CA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the the cross back tie and cup fit, you can actually move around without "fallout". The cups twist a bit on the underwire, but overall definitely more than worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surfer ready with bottoms that stay on!

By Teenqueen123 from Ocean City, NJ on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are great for the active surfer girl. They cover needed areas while having fun in the ocean for hours...great colors, still pretty, yet practical for surfing and stay on during wipe outs too. I bought 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star super stylish

By travelcregs from milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the style and fit on these. I am a petite person and ordered a small. I think I will order another in an XS. I love the external draw string and how they fit. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, run small

By Savage Woman from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great and what I expected. I generally wear a 12-14 and these size XL are really tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Wore them straight out of the package to go kayaking in Mexico. Didn''t know what to expect. They fit great and were very comfortable. No pinch no ride no discomfort while paddling 4 miles and snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star exactly as described

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

No surprises. Perfectly described. Fit comfortably and washed well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star My favorite Bikini Top

By Christina from Santa Barbara, CA on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I have this Sporti Racerback Top in 5 different colors and order more every year. This is my favorite bikini top. I love the criss-cross back tie style: it's so much more comfortable than a tie behind the neck triangle top, and because it's adjustable, it's more comfortable than a traditional racerback, too. Plus the criss-cross adds support and function for swimming, surfing and etc. I was sick of wearing "sports bra" style tops, this top was the perfect answer for me. Plus it comes in cute colors and is very affordable, with good fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Feels awesome!

By Kayla Martin from Jefferson City, Mo on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good and looks good as well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality item

By CGS from San Antonio, TX on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I have several of this same top in different colors. It is very good quality and doesn't wear out. I am a 36G and this does run a little small on me but it fits better than other large cup sized tops.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star bottoms

By CRF from washington state on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

they did change the cut from a couple years back, the cut is smaller... wear 10 in jeans etc........ordered x lg just fit. but the last bottoms I had , I had them for over 4 years. thats a great suit.


More Reviews on this item