Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Juniors' Surf Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Tara from California on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Sporti VS BodyGlove top of relatively the same 'style'

By M. B. R. R. T from McLean, VA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the bodyglove version of this style of underwire/cross-back adjustable bikini top this summer. I quite liked the bodyglove version, I have it in size DD and it fits excellent. When I saw this sporti brand top, I thought 'wow its the same only really cheap!' Ok, its not identical BUT it's mostly the same. The following is to consider if you were like me and want cheap extras of the bodyglove version:
1. Sporti version is not lined/no removable inserts.
2. Sporti cup size is smaller, SIZE UP 1 (maybe even 2 cup sizes) depending on 'coverage' desire.
3. Sporti version fabric is thinner, but does not seem flimsy.
All in all, still a great bikini top for an excellent price. Will purchase again if item continues to be stocked with colors/prints that I like.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star SOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

By TT from Mi on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I initially bought this I had thought it would be a tight and uncomfortable for, but I was so wrong and I'm glad I was wrong. When I got it in the mail I immediately tried it on and was mind blown out n it's level of comfort. I was perfect in size and has excellent coverage in the front. I highly suggest if you are looking for a new thong I recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Boardshorts!

By Angela from Atlanta on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to go river rafting in. I wanted some short boardshorts to put over my swim bottoms for extra coverage. These were great! Super comfortable - love the stretchy fabric. Covered everything I needed it to! And looked great on my butt!

I bought these in black but I think i may get these in pink too!!! Cutest boardshorts I've ever bought!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IIT

By Karly from Hawaii on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am an F cup and it's REALLY HARD to get bras and swimsuit tops for me. I gave this product a try and I LOVE IT! It really fit like a glove! Good support as well! I don't mind that there's no foam but hey- it's a bikini!

I only wish they have cheaper shipping options for Hawaii :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By One happy camper. from Gaylord, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love this swim top. It is really pretty and the quality of the fabric is great. Being a bigger chested girl, the underwire is a Godsend. I finally found a top that fits and it is so comfortable. Thank you for the product. I love it. Only problem is, we are in the middle of winter, and I can't wear it right now. :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable can't wait to wear at the pool

By Zatoichi from MI on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

When I first saw these shorts I was not really sure what to think. After I had read some of the reviews I said sure lets get a pair. When I got them they had fit really well and were really comfortable. As it said in one of the other reviews these shorts are also good for guys too. All in all I can't wait to wear them when swim laps.😊


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Heathered 4 Way Stretch Short

Speedo Women's Heathered 4 Way Stretch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best shorts!!!

By bandreski from St. Charles, MO on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are the best shorts for the water!. Can wear them in the water or out of the water and dry very quickly! Lots of stretch so they are a perfect fit and super comfortable for lots of movement. Wish they made them in more colors!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star great product

By from NJ from NJ on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

133 pounds and 5 feet 5. I ordered a M. Perfect fit. A great product indeed!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Sporting swim short

By Roddy from OXNARD ,Ca. on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit,color,style,really like the entire Sporti line bottoms that I have ordered from Swimoutlet,thanx


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Nika from Vancouver, BC on 12/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality and love how it looks. I ordered an extra small and it was a perfect fit. I am slim and petite, 32" hip measurement.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star There is a god.

By Stackedlibrarian from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this top! It's so easy to tighten by yourself and the girls actually stay where they're supposed to!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star The Right Size

By The Right Size from Greenville, SC on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had to exchange size 12 for size 11. Very comfortable at size 11.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious Love Bra Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious Love Bra Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice alternative to a one-piece

By Boots from New Jersey. on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

My wife is 5'2" tall but I bought the large because of her 34 DDs and curves. Glad that ordering the large didn't backfire on me, because it fit. I think it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Fits men too

By Larry from SC on 12/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

There should be a man's version but this piece does fit the male anatomy up front tight. If you cut out the liner the outside spandex material will stretch more to cover a man's anatomy. I am a 33 waist and the large is a good fit. It can be worn all day as underwear or as support instead of a uncomfortable jock strap under jammers, running shorts or on that really hot day with linen type shorts in the summer. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Boardshort perfection

By Kat from Nomadic on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

They're the perfect fit, perfect length and just what I was looking for. I'm 5'3, 105 lbs and got size 1.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Redfox from Ottawa, ON, Canada on 12/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Tiny thong bottom that fits snuggly and stays on. The ties are really great for making sure the fit is perfect so the bottoms stay on but you don't get muffin top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Bali Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Bali Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, good for small butts

By Loren from Maui, HI on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 0-2 pant and the XS fit perfectly. Wide side straps eliminate muffin-top effect.

Having small hips I'm always looking for a bottom that doesn't sag in the butt, and this is nice. Coverage is fine but then again I wear thongs!

Bottom line I get compliments on this bottom from women.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and cut

By ANR from Calgary, AB on 12/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall good fit and cut. Sizing runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By MTD from Alberta Canada on 11/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect and the stitching is well done. I did purchase the Sporti bikini and the fit wasn't so great. And the stitching had a bad flaw. But these shorts are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D Cup Underwire Bikini Tip

By Swimmer/Springboard Diver from Toronto, Canada on 11/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought it because I wanted something that could lift one of my breasts up. I have uneven breasts - one is more saggy than the other. The underwire really did the trick. I love it. Also, I have a C (actually a big B) cup but I wanted something with more fabric to give a better coverage. It fits very well when I tie the strings tight in the back, I have a lot of strings hanging but they don't bother me. I got many complements about how great it looks. No regrets. I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Middleclassy from Porter Ranch, CA on 11/20/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and was glad I did. These are so comfy and sexy. I may never go back to a full coverage bottom. I normally wear a medium but, ordered a large. I will be purchasing more colors soon. Shipping was fast. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Camo bikini top in blue

By DD from Pittsburgh, PA on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Cute top, got it to wear with the diamond high waist bottom. I need extra coverage so I got the DD. It's ok, enough material to cover but not much lining or support for "weight"! Looks great with the navy bottom, I'll keep it & keep dreaming of looking like the girl in the pic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Super cute - ok for Masters

By Ally triathlete from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for Masters swimming for next summer but wore it in the pool today to test it out. It really stays in place well, which I was a little worried about. The bra cups do catch some water, but I don't think I was flashing the entire pool as the straps held the cups in place. The color is great, and I wore the bottoms (with a different Camo top) all summer and they still look as good as the day I got them. Definitely happy with the Sporti Camo pieces! I got a medium and it fits great (5'7", 130#, 34A)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Underwire top

By D&D from Pittsburgh PA on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage, nicely made. If you need a little more coverage for the girls, , this is the perfect top. I love it Underwire gives perfect support


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Sue from Clatskanie, OR on 11/17/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The size runs small, so maybe get a bigger size when ordering. Otherwise, I use them for lap swimming, and they feel great and do not restrict body movement. They are very flattering to the figure!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Top that is Sporti

By Diane S. from Huntington Beach, CA on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice top for a DD cup. I didn't know that there are only strings to hold it up. But for hanging around in the sun, the top did give a bit of support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase, but glad I ordered a bigger size

By Ainu from Hamburg, Germany on 11/11/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this product in "Size L" and am more than happy with it. I'm 59kg at 173cm. (Just that you can put everything into proportions) Normally I'm a size S/M. But at the time when I needed to order this product, only Size "L" was available. So I went with it and hoped for the best. Now I'm glad I'd done that, as it is a rather small fit. BUT: All is covered and I can go surfing and scuba diving with this bikini bottom and everything is held up where it belongs. I am quite happy with this purchase. Just don't forget to order a larger or bigger size than usual.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend product.

By Ainu from Hamburg, Germany on 11/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this product in "Size M" and am more than happy with it. I have a 85B in German Bra size. I'm 59kg at 173cm. (Just that you can put everything into proportions) All is covered and I can go surfing and scuba diving with this bikini top and everything is held up where it belongs. I am quite happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Laurab from Texas on 11/10/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a DD and had to re-order an E which barely fit. The colors are beautiful & vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and quality

By marsha lutz from Sandpoint, Idaho on 11/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like this top a lot, it is well made, it fits well and has good support. In fact I left mine at a hotel in Costa Rica, and I liked it so much, I''m buying another one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Smaller and Less Coverage than Appears

By Beth from Atlanta, GA on 11/8/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This top looks like it has great coverage but it doesn't. I was very disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star cool shorts

By margaret welch from Canon city, CO on 11/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like these because they''re so light weight and comfortable.
Didn''t like that they keep slipping down. Only a fixed drawstring in front so can''t make them tighter in the waist to stay up


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverup

By B1986 from Missouri on 11/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for a vacation to Mexico. It fits exactly right, length is good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star True to sizing chart

By Runfaster1984 from Kansas on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Definitely use the sizing chart!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Cute little item

By swimmer girl from NJ on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Casual swimmer in pool/ocean, nice fit and can be a 'tease' if you want it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for implants

By Middleclassy from Porter Ranch, CA on 11/3/2015

Fit: NA

My boobs are beautiful but, they are not naturally mine. I agree that the top offers little support. This top may not be the best for naturally endowed women who need a lot of support. However, for those of us who paid for our girls you should be fine. The top offers enough support to cover any side boob but, still looks sexy. I am a 32DDD and ordered the E. The top is unlined and I probably could have gotten away with the DD. Still, the E looks great. It holds my lovely lady lumps in perfectly but, doesn't look too young (or old). I recommend this top for large busted women who want coverage but, don't want to sacrifice style and/or appeal. I am 37 years old, 5'4 and weigh 137lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Good Value!

By ptaoldermom from Waco, TX on 11/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good value, true to fit & flattering if you have a shapely butt. But the lining shows at the bottom of the legs sometimes after a vigorous swim. It also shows my camel toe...my hubby likes that but I wear a wrap when I'm outside the water if kids are around.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Get black

By In Escondido from Escondido on 11/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

The item was true to size, fit well, Pink was not good because it was too nippely. I had to return it. And they charge for returns so I did not reorder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Swim Short

By Debbie from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 10/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Buy size bigger

By Monika from Easton, Ma on 10/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

It looks and feels great. I did order a size bigger and it fits perfect. There's no padding but there is a pocket for it on the inside so I've used one from different top. I'm ordering more in different colors. The blue I have is beautiful !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious Love Bra Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious Love Bra Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star great flattering fit

By Sammy from San Diego, CA on 10/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6 and 114 lbs. it covers and flatters at the same time.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Chelefl from Woodland Hills, CA on 10/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

I don't like buying clothes on line because they never fit right or look how I expect but this swimsuit was perfect. I knew the style I wanted & couldn't find it in stores. It was delivered right away, fit perfect and looked great. Good quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Adorable! This is my second time buying.

By Odette from Sacramento, CA on 10/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love the drawstring bottoms and the size seems right on as opposed to the smaller fitting top. I have all 3 camouflage color sets and love both style of bottoms (both have drawstrings). Only negative is the elastic and color gave out on me after about 10 months but I am in the pool a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kari from Honolulu, HI on 10/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this skirt. The length is perfect. It's soft and covers everything without looking drab. It doesn't have a bikini underneath, but this allows you to choose any bikini bottom you want.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Trish from Kansas City, MO on 10/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered the DD top (I'm a 36DD) and this didn't even come close to fitting. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Love this Bikini Top!

By Lori from Marathon, FL on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am pleasantly surprised in the quality and fit of this bikini top. It is my favorite style, with the criss-cross straps in back, for more comfortable support. The "pool green" color is more green than shown on line, but still a very nice color. I also ordered the matching bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By JR from Colorado on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love 'em! Bought them for HI trip. I've been swimming and playing in surf. The fit is great, good coverage and most importantly- they stay put! No wedgies yet!


More Reviews on this item