Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Guys' Surf Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By crh from cincinnato, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear and 8 -1/2 wide shoe and got a 9 in the swim shoe and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CRH from Cincinnati on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

As advertised. Shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Angela from Liberty , NY on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got these for my boyfriend for Christmas he had a pair of old beat up sanuks that he loved got these and he was so happy absolutely loved them. The only thing I didn't like is that it said it would arrive on the 22nd didn't show up till the 24th.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking swim trunks

By Northern mama from Canada on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my husband. He likes them, the logo isn't too obvious and they fit well. Win, win for him. Haven't used them yet since we are only leaving for jamaica in February.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great value

By PAUL M. from Red Deer, AB on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. The material isn't stretchy so if you're not sure what size to get, better to go for a larger than smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By BOB from SAN ANTONIO,TX. on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

THE SHOE IS JUST AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE--GREAT!!


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great flip-flop.

By Mommasems from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son wore his rider flip-flops into the ground and was sad to get rid of them. I ordered a new pair of identical ones and they are perfect. The most comfortable men's flip flops around.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Deepend from Albany, NY on 12/20/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Great price and speedy delivery. This product runs a bit bigger. I ordered a size smaller and it fit much better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Legs are too long, am returning this item...fabric nice but too long !

By LeRoy from Dayton,Ohio on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

Legs are too long...hit at the knee. Nice fabric and nicely made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Griff from Cleveland OH on 12/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Get what you pay for.

By RR from Dallas on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Average water shoe.

Back string tie pulled out of one shoe first time it was pulled.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Boardshort

By Bill from San Diego on 11/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great look, great fit, great price and excellent customer service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Heath from New York on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was really happy with the fit and quality of these shorts. Color was just as it shows online. I used mine specifically for a physique competition. I will use this website again for future orders.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Melissa from Lodi, WI on 11/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Boardshorts fit my husband perfect for our trip to Jamaica, they are now his favorite pair of boardshorts!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star a bit hard to get on

By dj from Minnesota on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got these for my elderly father to wear in the pool. It was hard for him to get them on for him so my husband ended up with them.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts, great price, great service

By Jeff from San Diego,CA on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm a repeat buyer of these boardshorts. I like the pocket placement, drawstring/velcro fly, comfortable and durable fabric. They don't fade from sun exposure. The price is reasonable. Shipping and delivery is prompt. On one occasion I returned a damaged pair, and customer service was friendly and helpful about the return, no questions asked. I received a prompt refund. I would recommend Surf Outlet to friends. My only complaint is that these boardshorts are no longer available in the 19 and 21 inch lengths. I've gotten used to the 22 inch length tickling the top of my knees, but I'd like it a whole lot better without the tickle.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star About right for the price

By Dave from Seattle, WA on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

The footbed is very soft and comfortable, but the upper 'strap' is a hard plastic that I don't think will soften and conform to my foot over time. But, the velcro does allow you to fit it to your foot. For the little bit that I'm wearing them, and the low price, I'm sure they will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Well Fitting

By Bob from Arkansas on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

This product, Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short, is perfect for the season's cooler temperatures in the pool. Teamed with an Xcel Wetsuit jacket my body's core maintains its heat very well. I used the size guide for a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flop

By Rogue from Trumbull, CT on 10/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair. 1st pair lasted 4 years. Was never a flip flop guy but bought these on vacation in Florida for the beach but they ended up being really comfortable so I wear them all the time now.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort - Grey - 28

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort - Grey - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Kambili from Maldives on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

comfortable to wear and fits me well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great price and great product

By Rulo from San Diego, CA on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great sesoned colors, not bad for and old man either, hahahaha, see ya in Cancun next November πŸ’¦πŸŒŠβ˜€οΈπŸ‹πŸŸπŸ‘πŸŠπŸπŸ¬πŸ³πŸŒ΄πŸŒ³πŸ—πŸ™πŸΈπŸ˜œπŸ˜˜


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star accurate

By bob from tusaclooser, al on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

great swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My New "Go To" Shorts

By Sam from Menlo Park CA on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

My second pair. Great for any number of activities - swimming, walking, working out. The pockets are great, including a zip pocket for phone, etc.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shorts

By clqmanuel from san diego, ca on 10/5/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice....but!!!!!.... it feels too small....


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short - Fiesta - Small

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short - Fiesta - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By rappguy from Virginia on 10/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits good, material is thin so it dries very fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts 1

By Steve from Long Beach, Ca on 10/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful color, fit and quality. Would purchase again !!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts - Neon Green - 28

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts - Neon Green - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star runs true to size

By suzc from Poway, CA on 10/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

I read other reviews that said that these run small...I had to return some because I ordered up (as suggested).
They ran true to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Walkshort Boardshorts

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Walkshort Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Blue_jedi from Los Angeles on 9/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Extremely light weight. Exactly what I need for my Caribbean cruise


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Vorta Jean

Volcom Men's Vorta Jean

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what was described

By Max from St Helens Oregon on 9/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Liz from AZ on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these for my husband who is a big fan of Reef's flip flops. All I can say is that he loves them and is a satisfied customer.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cabo 5 shorts

By Love shorts from Henderson on 9/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

More XL and XXL if you want more orders from me. Tried ordering more but you don't have the sizes mentioned earlier anymore. Frustrating!!!!!!

Add additional colors would be nice


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cabo 5 shorts

By Kirk from Henderson, Nevada on 9/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Awesome shorts. Will order more for myself and family members if you bring in more XL and XXL. More colors would be nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star don't run small!

By Suz C. from Poway, CA on 9/18/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Based on other reviews, I ordered one size up for my boy's sand volleyball team. I didn't want them too small and a lot of the reviews said that they ran small. They were all too big! Maybe these got resized or they changed the cut pattern, but the boys are tying the waist string around their waists and rolling the top down. Only two boys handed them back to me saying they were too big...so I can only exchange 2.
Quality and color are great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

By dalilpony from Los Angeles, CA. on 9/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I used these at the lake and they felt great. Size was a little big because they didn't have my size but I was able to tighten up the top ankle area with the draw strings they have on top to keep my feet from sliding. I'm sure they would feel even better if I had a half size smaller but oh well... They did a great job in protecting my feet against the sharp rocks on the shoreline. After awhile, I took them off to avoid the ankle tan line and boy those rocks hurt like a son of a *%&$*#! A big thumbs up for saving my feet! Only thing I didn't like was that the insole sometimes moves around. They are not fixed into place...


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great design!comfortable flip flop

By Carl from Atlanta on 9/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Will get another pair


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Board shorts

By Ross from Seattle on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are the best board shorts on the market.
The price was great and they arrived in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Athletic Fit.

By Chris from Maui on 8/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

These shorts have a slim fit which is great for swimming, and the material is soft and dries quick!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great boardshorts

By bink from new jersey on 8/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

comfortable pair of shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice board short

By Matt from Dixon, il on 8/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice comfortable true to size shorts. Zipper pocket on sides is a plus


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Jr from Bermuda on 8/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Awesome and comfortable, I never go wrong with oneill. The size is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fair stretch, good cut, great value

By Matt from Seattle on 8/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fair stretch and weight, good cut, great value. Solid boardies.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals for even better price

By Tania from Seattle, WA on 8/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Sandals are comfortable and easy to clean. Recommend for anyone who lives in sandals year round!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By mgotts from Los Angeles on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've owned 5-6 pairs of Cabo shorts over the past 5 years or so in all the different colors. They are my go-to weekend shorts. As they wear out I convert them to kids-sports-coaching duty or use them for yard work. Construction is solid Quicksilver. I'd looked for them in black forever (not sure they even made black in earlier versions of the Cabo), and when I saw them here I bought two pairs. Love them, as black is very versatile and can even be a little dressier for such a casual short. SwimOutlet pricing was good, shipping was fast. I'm happy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop

By Lisa D from Albuquerque, NM on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very Comfortable and durable Flip Flop and the white is very white.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I love them already, and I hadn't wore them in the water yet!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

These board shorts are fantastic! Despite me not wearing them in the water yet, I did wear them as regular shorts. They are super comfortable, and dry quick! (Caught in a rainstorm!) The sizing is spot-on and I like that there is a red waistband to avoid putting on a belt (as leather melts in water). These have no lining at all which is strange beyond belief. These have a zippered closure, and pockets on the front which is super convenient! In my other board shorts in...well...life, Those had no pockets on the front at all. I had no place to put my phone! Luckily these have pockets.I would've given these three stars for the lack of mesh-lining, but they earned a star back with the pockets.

***When I do use these in the pool, I will update this review. As of now, I do recommend these board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW