Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Guys' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great short, greater price!

By Jonathan from Cape Cod, Ma on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great summer shorts, like the extra pockets. They wash and wear well. One of my every day favorites.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Plaid Hybrid Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Plaid Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome hybrid shorts

By Rulesman69 from Treasure Coast, Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These hybrid shorts are fantastic! I wear them to play golf in and for everyday wear as well as a quick dip in the pool. I was looking for a pair of shorts that were light and cool for the hot summers here in South Florida and these fit the bill perfectly. The cell phone pocket really is a plus. These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever worn. Great colors too.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best shorts ever!

By Rulesman69 from Treasure Coast, Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These hybrid shorts are fantastic! I wear them to play golf in and for everyday wear as well as a quick dip in the pool. I was looking for a pair of shorts that were light and cool for the hot summers here in South Florida and these fit the bill perfectly. The cell phone pocket really is a plus. These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I'm happy with them.

By KiteBoarder from Minneapolis on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good and not too long. I'm 5'8" and most board shorts are way too long for me. These work. Dries quickly too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Swimhardfl from Dallas, TX on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect look, feel and functionality! You won't be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lezlie from Canyon Lake, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Surprised the hubby and he loved it! Shorts fit great with no problems at all.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what he wanted.

By goaliemom from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My son had a pair of these flip flops and a dog chewed them. He had been wearing them frequently. When I saw these on your site I knew I had to order them for him. They were a great price and exactly like the ones he had. He was satisfied with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great board short

By Jon from Ft Laud Fl on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I ordered. Fit was perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting and can go anywhere

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Maniotba on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I've also had two pairs of these. They're like a slide version of Reef's Smoothy flip flop. They're great when you want a little more support than a regular flip flop for hiking or wearing in water. Good for cold weather too as you can wear them with socks if you need to.
Even after the ankle strap on one of mine tore I just cut the ankle straps of both and kept them as a kind of super slappy flip flop. Super fun as they feel "barer" than regular flips and you can just tighten the toe strap to keep them on.
The gym I used to go to was ok with bare feet so I'd wear these there and back all the time. I started taking the sandals off and walked to and from the gym barefoot most of the time. It's a great fun workout for the feet. For a while I used the snap to clip the sandals to my backpack, just in case, but then got brave and left them at home all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish but slippery

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Manitoba on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to have a "dressier" flip flop. As I wore them I found the leather got very smooth and slippery, so much so that I couldn't walk comfortably in them. They are a nice style so I keep them as my "hotfoot shoes" that I can throw on when needed on days where I feel like walking around barefoot. As they have aged, and the leather gets scuffed up they grip much better and I can wear them as normal flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too slim

By Summersurfing from South Carolina on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Waist size was perfect but very slim fitting and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great sandal but buckle needs to be on the opposite side of the shoe

By glen from camden, nc on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great sandal. have 2 pair that are 20 years old. bought another pair 2 years ago.
I have found that the new pair's sole is much thinner than the old pairs. also, the buckle is on the wrong side of the foot. the old sandals have the buckle on the inside of the foot which makes the buckle much more visible when putting on and taking off the shoe. also miss the REEF emblem on the toe strap that was on the old ones. lastly, why no other colors than black.
other than that, love the shoe. bout all I wear in the summer. please don't phase them out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I brought these short for my husband and he love them and the was true to his size. He is a 32 waist and they fit him fine. The shorts was easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!!

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shorts. I wear a 34 but went down one size to get a tighter fix. Very easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jenna from Lisbon, ME on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs are durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

By Mary from Morgantown, WV on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Flip Flops. These were a replacement pair. Not that I needed them replaced! Someone stole the others while at the beach. Bad person!! Anyways, I had them for about 6 yrs. My favorites. Excellent quality. Wore them constantly. Even in the winter. My husband makes fun of me because I wear them with socks.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Boardshort at a Fantastic price!

By Jamie from Durham, NC on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

These are awesome boardshorts! Fit true to size, hang just right and are soft as a baby's bottom. They'll dry before you get back to your chair, are durable, and the red is super bright! I love them for surfing, swimming, hanging out, or working as a lifeguard in a chlorine pool. They stay bright red even in the chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quicksilver men's Manic Boardshorts

By Mke from Fremont,CA on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The Polyester shorts sure hold up well in pools, that's why I like these shorts. They last a long time. Fit is true. They dry quick. Good fabric.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts!

By Russ from Suisun City, CA on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and have an excellent feel.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Order 1 size smaller!

By Stephanie from Richmond, VA on 6/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered this product for my husband (who is a 42) and these swim shorts he could pull on and off without untying or undoing the Velcro. Other than the size being too big, these boardshorts felt nice and do not have the mesh inside. We have since returned the item and ordered one size smaller. The other 42 board shorts we ordered from swimoutlet.com were true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Fee84 from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for these very well designed and made board shorts. Really nice stretchy material and a good length, sitting just on or perhaps slightly above the knee.

All in all a high quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Raos19 from PA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Nice rich color. Good feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

By SoccerPlex from Portland Oregon on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hurley shorts

By Buddy from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shorts are very comfortable and have a lot of stretch to them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By SAS from Denver on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

fits perfect. I'm a true 32 waist and they fit great. Not the fake 32 waist that is really a 33 or 34 nowadays. Nice durable material. good color.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Boardshort

By Kurt from West Hills, CA on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the zippered pockets to keep things secure.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts

By Kitty from New Orleans, LA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and super cool!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By KG from Sierra Madre, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great all around shorts. I'm very active and use these for Crossfit, backpacking, trail running, swimming and just hanging out. I own 2 pair and will be purchasing a third.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By 89stang1 from central jersey on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort me and my son each got these boardshorts and are very pleased with them. Fit is dead on material is so soft!!. My son got camo and mine are red both very sharp looking and the fit is great, they dont bunch up or bind anywhere just lay straight and comfy. My only complaint is you have no more left in my size i would have paid full price happily for another. BTW closeout price was SPECTACULAR!! Thanks!. Me and my family will be placing more orders in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Rob from New Orleans on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I loved it!!!

By Ellistheblack from Hillsborough, NJ on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and looks even better my girlfriend loved the way the fit me on our trip to the DR and they are made of strong flexible material


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice short

By Mike from Fremont,CA on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, true to size. nice tie set up.
Velcro fly closure is good.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

By Maria from Pt. St. Lucie, FL on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store. They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on. I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time. I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, lightweight!

By LZ from Bozeman, MT on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Material is very comfortable and stretchy. Drys fast and water just rolls off if not submerged. Overall great shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fits great, nice quality

By Dave from Charlotte, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Color, fit and quality are what I expected. They are really nice and a great price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shalisse from Slc, Utah on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size , washes up nice , light weight but good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Made It Through Mexico from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly like the picture.
Fits perfectly to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very Satisfied

By Donna from new jersey on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Service , great product , exactly what I wanted. Great price


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ellie from Eugene, OR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got to use at gym pool/shower. Doesn't slip. Fits to size. Lightweight/dries fast. Plan to live in them at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Pat from Chesapeake, VA on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I loved the style and comfort of these crocs. Would recommend them highly!


More Reviews on this item