Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Guys' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Athletic Fit.

By Chris from Maui on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts have a slim fit which is great for swimming, and the material is soft and dries quick!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great boardshorts

By bink from new jersey on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable pair of shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice board short

By Matt from Dixon, il on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice comfortable true to size shorts. Zipper pocket on sides is a plus


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Jr from Bermuda on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome and comfortable, I never go wrong with oneill. The size is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fair stretch, good cut, great value

By Matt from Seattle on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fair stretch and weight, good cut, great value. Solid boardies.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals for even better price

By Tania from Seattle, WA on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Sandals are comfortable and easy to clean. Recommend for anyone who lives in sandals year round!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By mgotts from Los Angeles on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned 5-6 pairs of Cabo shorts over the past 5 years or so in all the different colors. They are my go-to weekend shorts. As they wear out I convert them to kids-sports-coaching duty or use them for yard work. Construction is solid Quicksilver. I'd looked for them in black forever (not sure they even made black in earlier versions of the Cabo), and when I saw them here I bought two pairs. Love them, as black is very versatile and can even be a little dressier for such a casual short. SwimOutlet pricing was good, shipping was fast. I'm happy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop

By Lisa D from Albuquerque, NM on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Comfortable and durable Flip Flop and the white is very white.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love them already, and I hadn't wore them in the water yet!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts are fantastic! Despite me not wearing them in the water yet, I did wear them as regular shorts. They are super comfortable, and dry quick! (Caught in a rainstorm!) The sizing is spot-on and I like that there is a red waistband to avoid putting on a belt (as leather melts in water). These have no lining at all which is strange beyond belief. These have a zippered closure, and pockets on the front which is super convenient! In my other board shorts in...well...life, Those had no pockets on the front at all. I had no place to put my phone! Luckily these have pockets.I would've given these three stars for the lack of mesh-lining, but they earned a star back with the pockets.

***When I do use these in the pool, I will update this review. As of now, I do recommend these board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great short, greater price!

By Jonathan from Cape Cod, Ma on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great summer shorts, like the extra pockets. They wash and wear well. One of my every day favorites.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Plaid Hybrid Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Plaid Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome hybrid shorts

By Rulesman69 from Treasure Coast, Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These hybrid shorts are fantastic! I wear them to play golf in and for everyday wear as well as a quick dip in the pool. I was looking for a pair of shorts that were light and cool for the hot summers here in South Florida and these fit the bill perfectly. The cell phone pocket really is a plus. These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever worn. Great colors too.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best shorts ever!

By Rulesman69 from Treasure Coast, Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These hybrid shorts are fantastic! I wear them to play golf in and for everyday wear as well as a quick dip in the pool. I was looking for a pair of shorts that were light and cool for the hot summers here in South Florida and these fit the bill perfectly. The cell phone pocket really is a plus. These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I'm happy with them.

By KiteBoarder from Minneapolis on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good and not too long. I'm 5'8" and most board shorts are way too long for me. These work. Dries quickly too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Swimhardfl from Dallas, TX on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect look, feel and functionality! You won't be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lezlie from Canyon Lake, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Surprised the hubby and he loved it! Shorts fit great with no problems at all.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what he wanted.

By goaliemom from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My son had a pair of these flip flops and a dog chewed them. He had been wearing them frequently. When I saw these on your site I knew I had to order them for him. They were a great price and exactly like the ones he had. He was satisfied with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great board short

By Jon from Ft Laud Fl on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I ordered. Fit was perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting and can go anywhere

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Maniotba on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I've also had two pairs of these. They're like a slide version of Reef's Smoothy flip flop. They're great when you want a little more support than a regular flip flop for hiking or wearing in water. Good for cold weather too as you can wear them with socks if you need to.
Even after the ankle strap on one of mine tore I just cut the ankle straps of both and kept them as a kind of super slappy flip flop. Super fun as they feel "barer" than regular flips and you can just tighten the toe strap to keep them on.
The gym I used to go to was ok with bare feet so I'd wear these there and back all the time. I started taking the sandals off and walked to and from the gym barefoot most of the time. It's a great fun workout for the feet. For a while I used the snap to clip the sandals to my backpack, just in case, but then got brave and left them at home all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish but slippery

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Manitoba on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to have a "dressier" flip flop. As I wore them I found the leather got very smooth and slippery, so much so that I couldn't walk comfortably in them. They are a nice style so I keep them as my "hotfoot shoes" that I can throw on when needed on days where I feel like walking around barefoot. As they have aged, and the leather gets scuffed up they grip much better and I can wear them as normal flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too slim

By Summersurfing from South Carolina on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Waist size was perfect but very slim fitting and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great sandal but buckle needs to be on the opposite side of the shoe

By glen from camden, nc on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great sandal. have 2 pair that are 20 years old. bought another pair 2 years ago.
I have found that the new pair's sole is much thinner than the old pairs. also, the buckle is on the wrong side of the foot. the old sandals have the buckle on the inside of the foot which makes the buckle much more visible when putting on and taking off the shoe. also miss the REEF emblem on the toe strap that was on the old ones. lastly, why no other colors than black.
other than that, love the shoe. bout all I wear in the summer. please don't phase them out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I brought these short for my husband and he love them and the was true to his size. He is a 32 waist and they fit him fine. The shorts was easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!!

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shorts. I wear a 34 but went down one size to get a tighter fix. Very easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jenna from Lisbon, ME on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs are durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

By Mary from Morgantown, WV on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Flip Flops. These were a replacement pair. Not that I needed them replaced! Someone stole the others while at the beach. Bad person!! Anyways, I had them for about 6 yrs. My favorites. Excellent quality. Wore them constantly. Even in the winter. My husband makes fun of me because I wear them with socks.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Boardshort at a Fantastic price!

By Jamie from Durham, NC on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

These are awesome boardshorts! Fit true to size, hang just right and are soft as a baby's bottom. They'll dry before you get back to your chair, are durable, and the red is super bright! I love them for surfing, swimming, hanging out, or working as a lifeguard in a chlorine pool. They stay bright red even in the chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quicksilver men's Manic Boardshorts

By Mke from Fremont,CA on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The Polyester shorts sure hold up well in pools, that's why I like these shorts. They last a long time. Fit is true. They dry quick. Good fabric.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts!

By Russ from Suisun City, CA on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and have an excellent feel.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Order 1 size smaller!

By Stephanie from Richmond, VA on 6/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered this product for my husband (who is a 42) and these swim shorts he could pull on and off without untying or undoing the Velcro. Other than the size being too big, these boardshorts felt nice and do not have the mesh inside. We have since returned the item and ordered one size smaller. The other 42 board shorts we ordered from swimoutlet.com were true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Fee84 from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for these very well designed and made board shorts. Really nice stretchy material and a good length, sitting just on or perhaps slightly above the knee.

All in all a high quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Raos19 from PA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Nice rich color. Good feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

By SoccerPlex from Portland Oregon on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hurley shorts

By Buddy from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shorts are very comfortable and have a lot of stretch to them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By SAS from Denver on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

fits perfect. I'm a true 32 waist and they fit great. Not the fake 32 waist that is really a 33 or 34 nowadays. Nice durable material. good color.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Boardshort

By Kurt from West Hills, CA on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the zippered pockets to keep things secure.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts

By Kitty from New Orleans, LA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and super cool!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By KG from Sierra Madre, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great all around shorts. I'm very active and use these for Crossfit, backpacking, trail running, swimming and just hanging out. I own 2 pair and will be purchasing a third.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By 89stang1 from central jersey on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort me and my son each got these boardshorts and are very pleased with them. Fit is dead on material is so soft!!. My son got camo and mine are red both very sharp looking and the fit is great, they dont bunch up or bind anywhere just lay straight and comfy. My only complaint is you have no more left in my size i would have paid full price happily for another. BTW closeout price was SPECTACULAR!! Thanks!. Me and my family will be placing more orders in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item