Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Guys' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By KG from Sierra Madre, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great all around shorts. I'm very active and use these for Crossfit, backpacking, trail running, swimming and just hanging out. I own 2 pair and will be purchasing a third.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By 89stang1 from central jersey on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort me and my son each got these boardshorts and are very pleased with them. Fit is dead on material is so soft!!. My son got camo and mine are red both very sharp looking and the fit is great, they dont bunch up or bind anywhere just lay straight and comfy. My only complaint is you have no more left in my size i would have paid full price happily for another. BTW closeout price was SPECTACULAR!! Thanks!. Me and my family will be placing more orders in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker II Printed Slip On

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker II Printed Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great shoe!

By Anemailname from ohio on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very true to fit. Lightweight and extremely comfortable!
The design is good, not overdone.
Overall a great, casual slip on!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Rob from New Orleans on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice short

By Mike from Fremont,CA on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, true to size. nice tie set up.
Velcro fly closure is good.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

By Maria from Pt. St. Lucie, FL on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store. They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on. I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time. I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, lightweight!

By LZ from Bozeman, MT on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Material is very comfortable and stretchy. Drys fast and water just rolls off if not submerged. Overall great shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fits great, nice quality

By Dave from Charlotte, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Color, fit and quality are what I expected. They are really nice and a great price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shalisse from Slc, Utah on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size , washes up nice , light weight but good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Made It Through Mexico from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly like the picture.
Fits perfectly to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very Satisfied

By Donna from new jersey on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Service , great product , exactly what I wanted. Great price


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My husband Loves these!

By RW from Encinitas, CA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is his second pair - he paddle boards and body surfs and loves these!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ellie from Eugene, OR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got to use at gym pool/shower. Doesn't slip. Fits to size. Lightweight/dries fast. Plan to live in them at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Pat from Chesapeake, VA on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I loved the style and comfort of these crocs. Would recommend them highly!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Ruby from NC on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this as a gift for a real country boy and he liked them!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Scorpion Luxe Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Scorpion Luxe Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flops

By Peter Lugo from Los Angeles, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Super Comfortable the bomb - this is the best design similar to Birkenstock footbeds. This is the main shoe I wear .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Breaker E-Board

Speedo Men's Breaker E-Board

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for.

By Jordan from Minnesota on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shorts for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star See though material

By Dre from Cedar Rapids IA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Make sure you get something to wear under the green ones because it can be somewhat see-through material.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star color is awsome

By D from Hartford, WI on 2/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I feel as they run a little big is size


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Flammo Crew Neck Fleece

Hurley Men's Flammo Crew Neck Fleece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, very versatile!

By Nanook3 from Santa Fe, NM on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Warm and useful all year round. Good for pre or after pool time or any sports activity.
Product is as presented on web-site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star just bought the new bathing suit

By cparkerson from Charlotte NC on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

suit dry's quickly and is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm after jumping out of a cold pool, but Not super sturdy

By KT from CT on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use this during the winter after getting out of the lap pool. It keeps we warm, even after wicking a lot of moisture. The hood is great for keeping a wet head of hair warm. The material is soft, fairly lightweight, and super absorbent. The downside is that the seams pull when struggling to put on the jacket while wet. This has led to several gaps in the seams. I made the mistake of washing and drying it NOT on the gentle cycle and this soft of shredded key parts of the fabric where there was already wear and tear--especially at the edges. It runs big, and the sleeves are quite long. I have had it for many years though and use it a lot. When my current jacket completely wears out, I will buy another as there is no other product like it on the market, and it really does the trick. Just wish it were sturdier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By wlittle49 from ChiggerBranch, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really an outstanding jacket for the price. Too bad Oakley discontinued this model. It replaces a jacket I had stolen from my Marriott hotel room and I liked the jacket so much I paid for another since Marriott doesn't cover stuff stolen from your hotel room.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but fit was too small

By Zoe from Teaneck, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These look really nice but they run small and didn''t fit my husband


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice hybrids!

By Alh815 from Fort Pierce, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my fiancé for Christmas and the fit and length were as expected and he loves the lightweight material!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zip hoodie

By Simpson from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It was exactly what we were looking for our grandson. Size, color, fit was
Perfect. The price was good. Service was good and received in time for
Christmas.

I will be ordering again for him from your company.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE BOARDSHORT

By ALBERTO from Metepec, Mexico on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it to daily swimming. The shape and color are cool. Lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Hydrovolley Short with Compression Jammer

Speedo Men's Hydrovolley Short with Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim Away

By Kick from Prospect, CT on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Best swim suit I ever had.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Gina from Nashville, TN on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Satisfied with purchase


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Men Board Shorts

By Lvhopek from Yulee, Fl on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product true to size. Fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Cristy from Huntington Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love em


More Reviews on this item

Chammyz Classic Pullover

Chammyz Classic Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I hoped

By kyles2015 from Jackson, MS on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my husband, a Master's Swimmer, who has early morning (and cold) workouts. He said this jacket is perfect for pulling on after he towels off. Keeps him dry and warm. Highly recommend. Sizing is fine. He's 6'1, 180 pounds, broad shouldered; I bought the average size and it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice and Stylish

By Matt from Chicago, IL on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! Very stylish!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shorts!

By Mstone from Sacramento, CA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My boyfriend wore these shorts all over as everyday shorts as soon as he got them! Very comfortable,perfect length too!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star amazing flip flop

By Swim Coach from Champlin, MN on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This flip flop is awesome! I have wide feet and my toes don't hang over the edge like on others. I generally wear a size 8 1/2 but ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly :) They are light weight and have a little bit of support. They are great to wear on the pool deck and dry off quickly. I will definitely be buying more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Purchaser from Tempe, AZ on 12/27/2014

Size: TRUE

We purchased this as a gift. It arrived promptly and the product looked like good quality, with all features as advertised. The receiver has not inquired about returning it, so I am assuming he is satisfied as well.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Grant hoodie. By oakley from Bonham,tx on 12/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered for grandson for Christmas. Was delivered quickly, was exactly what I
Ordered and it pleased him.

Thanks for the service!

Freda


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By GreaterCake from Dallas on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice fit, true to size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It's Carnival Turquoise!

By John from Houston, TX on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Dries fast! Double looped drawstring is a bit more of a pain than a single loop, especially since the velcros do a pretty good job by them selves.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

By Beach4Ever from Denver, CO on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

My son-in-law swears by these! They dry quickly and are really comfortable. Not to mention they look great, too!


More Reviews on this item

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice pants

By Desert Sage from Prewitt, NM on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

durable, comfortable, snazzy fabric


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By z from michigan on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Glad I bought the large.


More Reviews on this item