Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Guys' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too slim

By Summersurfing from South Carolina on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Waist size was perfect but very slim fitting and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I brought these short for my husband and he love them and the was true to his size. He is a 32 waist and they fit him fine. The shorts was easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!!

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shorts. I wear a 34 but went down one size to get a tighter fix. Very easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jenna from Lisbon, ME on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs are durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

By Mary from Morgantown, WV on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Flip Flops. These were a replacement pair. Not that I needed them replaced! Someone stole the others while at the beach. Bad person!! Anyways, I had them for about 6 yrs. My favorites. Excellent quality. Wore them constantly. Even in the winter. My husband makes fun of me because I wear them with socks.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Boardshort at a Fantastic price!

By Jamie from Durham, NC on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

These are awesome boardshorts! Fit true to size, hang just right and are soft as a baby's bottom. They'll dry before you get back to your chair, are durable, and the red is super bright! I love them for surfing, swimming, hanging out, or working as a lifeguard in a chlorine pool. They stay bright red even in the chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quicksilver men's Manic Boardshorts

By Mke from Fremont,CA on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The Polyester shorts sure hold up well in pools, that's why I like these shorts. They last a long time. Fit is true. They dry quick. Good fabric.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts!

By Russ from Suisun City, CA on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and have an excellent feel.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Order 1 size smaller!

By Stephanie from Richmond, VA on 6/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered this product for my husband (who is a 42) and these swim shorts he could pull on and off without untying or undoing the Velcro. Other than the size being too big, these boardshorts felt nice and do not have the mesh inside. We have since returned the item and ordered one size smaller. The other 42 board shorts we ordered from swimoutlet.com were true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Fee84 from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for these very well designed and made board shorts. Really nice stretchy material and a good length, sitting just on or perhaps slightly above the knee.

All in all a high quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Raos19 from PA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Nice rich color. Good feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

By SoccerPlex from Portland Oregon on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hurley shorts

By Buddy from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shorts are very comfortable and have a lot of stretch to them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By SAS from Denver on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

fits perfect. I'm a true 32 waist and they fit great. Not the fake 32 waist that is really a 33 or 34 nowadays. Nice durable material. good color.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Boardshort

By Kurt from West Hills, CA on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the zippered pockets to keep things secure.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts

By Kitty from New Orleans, LA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and super cool!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By KG from Sierra Madre, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great all around shorts. I'm very active and use these for Crossfit, backpacking, trail running, swimming and just hanging out. I own 2 pair and will be purchasing a third.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By 89stang1 from central jersey on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort me and my son each got these boardshorts and are very pleased with them. Fit is dead on material is so soft!!. My son got camo and mine are red both very sharp looking and the fit is great, they dont bunch up or bind anywhere just lay straight and comfy. My only complaint is you have no more left in my size i would have paid full price happily for another. BTW closeout price was SPECTACULAR!! Thanks!. Me and my family will be placing more orders in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Rob from New Orleans on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I loved it!!!

By Ellistheblack from Hillsborough, NJ on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and looks even better my girlfriend loved the way the fit me on our trip to the DR and they are made of strong flexible material


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice short

By Mike from Fremont,CA on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, true to size. nice tie set up.
Velcro fly closure is good.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

By Maria from Pt. St. Lucie, FL on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store. They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on. I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time. I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, lightweight!

By LZ from Bozeman, MT on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Material is very comfortable and stretchy. Drys fast and water just rolls off if not submerged. Overall great shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fits great, nice quality

By Dave from Charlotte, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Color, fit and quality are what I expected. They are really nice and a great price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shalisse from Slc, Utah on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size , washes up nice , light weight but good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Made It Through Mexico from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly like the picture.
Fits perfectly to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very Satisfied

By Donna from new jersey on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Service , great product , exactly what I wanted. Great price


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My husband Loves these!

By RW from Encinitas, CA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is his second pair - he paddle boards and body surfs and loves these!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ellie from Eugene, OR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got to use at gym pool/shower. Doesn't slip. Fits to size. Lightweight/dries fast. Plan to live in them at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Pat from Chesapeake, VA on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I loved the style and comfort of these crocs. Would recommend them highly!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Ruby from NC on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this as a gift for a real country boy and he liked them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Breaker E-Board

Speedo Men's Breaker E-Board

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for.

By Jordan from Minnesota on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shorts for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star See though material

By Dre from Cedar Rapids IA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Make sure you get something to wear under the green ones because it can be somewhat see-through material.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star color is awsome

By D from Hartford, WI on 2/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I feel as they run a little big is size


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Flammo Crew Neck Fleece

Hurley Men's Flammo Crew Neck Fleece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, very versatile!

By Nanook3 from Santa Fe, NM on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Warm and useful all year round. Good for pre or after pool time or any sports activity.
Product is as presented on web-site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star just bought the new bathing suit

By cparkerson from Charlotte NC on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

suit dry's quickly and is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm after jumping out of a cold pool, but Not super sturdy

By KT from CT on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use this during the winter after getting out of the lap pool. It keeps we warm, even after wicking a lot of moisture. The hood is great for keeping a wet head of hair warm. The material is soft, fairly lightweight, and super absorbent. The downside is that the seams pull when struggling to put on the jacket while wet. This has led to several gaps in the seams. I made the mistake of washing and drying it NOT on the gentle cycle and this soft of shredded key parts of the fabric where there was already wear and tear--especially at the edges. It runs big, and the sleeves are quite long. I have had it for many years though and use it a lot. When my current jacket completely wears out, I will buy another as there is no other product like it on the market, and it really does the trick. Just wish it were sturdier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By wlittle49 from ChiggerBranch, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really an outstanding jacket for the price. Too bad Oakley discontinued this model. It replaces a jacket I had stolen from my Marriott hotel room and I liked the jacket so much I paid for another since Marriott doesn't cover stuff stolen from your hotel room.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but fit was too small

By Zoe from Teaneck, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These look really nice but they run small and didn''t fit my husband


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice hybrids!

By Alh815 from Fort Pierce, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my fiancé for Christmas and the fit and length were as expected and he loves the lightweight material!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zip hoodie

By Simpson from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It was exactly what we were looking for our grandson. Size, color, fit was
Perfect. The price was good. Service was good and received in time for
Christmas.

I will be ordering again for him from your company.


More Reviews on this item