Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what we ordered

By Crampa from Fillmore, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Balin Longboard Bag

Balin Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star best bag

By chox from nj on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great price best day bag on market


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love the rash guard

By Angie from Ellicotville NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the rash guard swam in it all weekend though the med was a little large not as fitted as I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Tmom from Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt was true to size. I usually wear a medium and was concerned that it would be too tight so I bought a large. It is very comfortable even if it's a bit loose. It's great for throwing over my bikini when I want to boogie board or play paddle ball on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

By Hulithedane from Tucson, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L. At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up). Material is nice quality and washes well. Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself. Will buy more when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Sports Swim Shirt

By TJ from Jacksonville, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great , dries in a short time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star We love ito

By Su from Lyons Colorado on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my 4 years old daughter it a little bit big for her but she loves it so much fine for us then bought one for her friend now they love it so much.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Small!

By tibbyme from Hacienda heights, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts were really small! I bought this one and a pair of nike shorts both in small. This was significantly smaller in the waist. The shorts also ride up when you wear them. But they are light and would be comfortable otherwise. Wish I had gotten a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great but runs way too small!

By Just keep swimming from NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It is a great product for the price. My daughter JUST turned 4 and the 8Y size fits her perfectly with a little room to grow into. Size 6Y was too small. Had to return that one. She was cold being in a pool for 30min swimming class. After wearing this wetsuit over her regular bathing suit she no longer complains on being cold. My daughter is taller for her age (43" and 36lb). Hope it helped..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By JIMBO from Ft. Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and fits great. I wanted a suit that dried quickly and this and the red one I bought were both excelletn.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jimbo from Fort Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and dries somewhat quickly. Nice looking suit also.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!!

By Roxy girl from California on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

So stinkin cute! Our family is a big surfer family so having her run around the beach watching dad surf with her roxy rasher is just the cutest!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Protecting my delicate skin

By Florida Beach Girl from Palm Coast, FL on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I've lived in Florida my entire life and learned when I was young that I either protect my skin or suffer the consequences. I love the water and wanted protection I could swim in an still keep my arms, shoulders, back and chest from looking any older than they already do. This fits the bill perfectly. Once it is wet it even keeps me cool.


More Reviews on this item

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star They're whatever... Not bad, not great. Works well.

By Friggidi from Washington DC on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

It stays on my ear wonderful which is a plus but I haven't fully tested its water proof-ness.. If that's a real word. What annoys me is the sound quality. It's not Awful but nowhere near great...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Swim top was exactly what I wanted

By Deb from Kansas on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim top I got is awesome and what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By Alma from San Antonio, TX on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit great even with my high instep and wide foot. . Don't slip. Perfect for water aerobics. I get compliments every time I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Too small/ tight

By Shanni B. from San Ramon, CA on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might want to order 2 sizes up. It would've been perfect if it fit my kids. All 3 I purchased were too small. Otherwise, colors are great.



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim Girl from Seattle, WA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great way to block the sun on your face and neck

By RB from Oceanside,NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

I had to attach it with a twist tie for extra security


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By GeGe from NYC on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I got an XL because I wanted it snug, but not too tight, and that's exactly how this rash guard fits. I am pleased with the quality and the look.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very good fitting

By juliana m. from Miramar, FL on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice and snug but not uncomfortable. Pleased with the product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By SailorMom from Loveland, Co on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is true to size and not as tight fitting as a true rash guard. Just what we wanted. Color matched website. Great quality for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By SailorMom from Loveland, Co on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought one of these for myself and my daughter. The fit is true to size and not as tight fitting as a true rash guard. Just what we wanted. Color matched website. Great quality for the price!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star good choice

By swimmer from ny on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

fits well. durable. raglan sleeve allows free movement without chafing. runs a bit small. I usually wear a small (in body glove) but took a medium in o'neill. my second purchase of this item. loosens up when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Happy swimmer from NJ on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is great for coverage of back and shoulder acne scars.
Also great just to be modest and feel comfortable without being revealing.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star True to size!

By Amber from Sacramento on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It is terrific!!!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sockman from Garden City, NY on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality, vibrant lasting color and perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill women's basic skins long sleeve crew rashguard, black

By Ruth from Hacienda Heights on 7/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Couldn't be happier with my rash guard. I reviewed the comments and bought up to an XL (I usually wear a Medium). Fit great in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star It is better than I thought

By Sharu from Pahrump N.V on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Just love it, and it's just as sexy, as just wearing my bikini top . the fit is amazing I'm glad I went with a large, I'm 5'9" tall and am weigh 130 lbs really fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Beachymommy from SAINT CHARLES, mo on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute and fit my 3 yr old great. She's kind of on the smaller side, but a 3T was just right for her. Kept her burn free all week at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star nice shirt - just as described

By crampa from fillmore, ca on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

nice shirt - fitted size, so a little snug, but nice in water. wore all day, no sunburn, so UV protection good


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Aquarius Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

FINIS Aquarius Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star heel strap broke

By Dee from Indiana on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

need to replace heel strap Granddaughter really enjoys her fin but strap broke .
can we get a replacement . to keep her fin on she wears swim shoes . it works really well. shes 7


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Order at least one size up!

By Liz from Ohio on 7/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just like any rash guard, this is tight fitting. However, it does run very small. I normally wear a large in everything, but after reading other reviews I ordered the extra large. It still fits, but it's skin tight and a bit tight in the armpits. I ordered this to keep the sun off of me while at the lake, and it will do just fine for that!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By butterfly from TX on 7/17/2015

Size: NA

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - XX-Large

The fullest part around my chest 44' and my waist is 42 this size is way to small I did not even bother trying it on, it is too small. If you are a full size girl do not buy this size, I wish they made a XXX-Large then it might fit. It's a pretty blue/white rash guard. This brand is for a petite form not a full figure woman or misses. The quality is nice looking! Hope this review helps someone. Enjoy the swim :)

Due to the fact the I did not try this rash guard on I'm still giving it a five star for quality.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Surf Trip Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Surf Trip Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice towels

By bedhead from stockton on 7/15/2015

Size: NA

These towels are solid, bought 3 of them. Patterns are exactly as shown, my teenage girls gave them 2 thumbs up, perfect for the pool and the beach.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands 7' 20 Panel Integrated Sand Anchor Umbrella

Rio Brands 7' 20 Panel Integrated Sand Anchor Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Heidi Harrison from Alexandria, VA on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

We really like this product. It offers handles above the anchor for ease of insertion into sand and the anchor is definitely better than others. It was very windy at the beach this year and we all had to bury our umbrellas farther underground.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Will buy again

By Marty from New Jersey on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shirt, sized accurately. Very pleased with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Coleman 9x7 Instant Event Shade Shelter Beach Tent

Coleman 9x7 Instant Event Shade Shelter Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Event Shade

By CrimsonTider2 from Cullman, Al on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

The tent goes up VERY quick and easy and it is light weight. It is longer than I thought it would be when it is folded and in case but we can still fit it in a small car trunk. We are taking it to the beach in September so I will update with how it holds up on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Swim Shirt

By Fan from Baltimore, MD on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My biggest concern was that it wouldn't fit well, but the shirt fit my (larger) size very well and was very comfortable. It was exactly what I was hoping for and would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Works well for the price

By Lisa C from White Plains, NY on 7/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I purchased for my aqua spin cycling class; they worked great. Slip proof while in the water on the aquatic bike and fit comfortably in the pedal.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star It's a bag..

By Alex from St. Louis,MO on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

The mesh bag works like I expected the bag to work. I can put all my swim equipments dry or wet in the mesh bag without damaging it. I do wish I could adjust the black straps, they are too long and it makes it a tad difficult to transport my bag from the pool to my veichle and vise versa. Other than that I'm pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Madeline from Los Angeles, CA on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the third Sporti rashguard that I have purchased. I don't wear a large size in anything else, but these fit very snugly at first and I couldn't wear a smaller size. The last one I got held up very well, maybe a year before it got stretched out. I can still wear it, but wanted this new one because the other ones are pretty loose at this point.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality, does run small

By jm1234 from Philadelphia on 7/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt is being worn by my son, so this isn't a first-hand review, but he is pretty picky about comfort and is happy with it. The fabric seems high quality with enough stretch to get on and off pretty easily. The length is just as pictured, just right for coverage without any extra weight when wet. The proportions seem good. Credit goes to the previous reviewers who suggested sizing up. My son is 5' 10" and 120#, and he likes the large. We also ordered the medium, but he wanted the extra room. He is probably truly a size small if you go by the sizing guidelines, so we would go a size up for a tight fit like the picture, 2 sizes up for a looser fit. By looser fit, I don't mean baggy, it's just not skin-tight. He could probably have worn an XL to be sure it would fit next year.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By CalAz from Arizona on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt! Kept me sunburn free for my 3 days on the lake. I normally wear a size 8-10 depending on the clothing item. I am glad I went a size up to a 12 since it fits a little snug. I love the pink design on the chest and sleeves. I gave it a 4 out of 5 just because of the material it was made of. I thought it would have been a smoother fabric like a swim suit texture. Otherwise I love this shirt!


More Reviews on this item