Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My very slim husband wore this once or twice on a super hot beach trip - would have worn it more but the neck was super tight on him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet 37

Wet Products Wet 37" Skimboard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice board

By Lou from Middlebury, CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is great at the ocean beach with small waves when used on the shore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star One of the best items on SwimOutlet

By LJO from Charlotte on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable.

By SteveK from Chicago on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable in and out of the water. As noted, runs large. I purchased a medium but it fits comfortably, not tight, though I usually prefer a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what we ordered

By Crampa from Fillmore, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Balin Longboard Bag

Balin Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star best bag

By chox from nj on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great price best day bag on market


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love the rash guard

By Angie from Ellicotville NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the rash guard swam in it all weekend though the med was a little large not as fitted as I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Tmom from Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt was true to size. I usually wear a medium and was concerned that it would be too tight so I bought a large. It is very comfortable even if it's a bit loose. It's great for throwing over my bikini when I want to boogie board or play paddle ball on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

By Hulithedane from Tucson, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L. At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up). Material is nice quality and washes well. Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself. Will buy more when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Sports Swim Shirt

By TJ from Jacksonville, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great , dries in a short time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star We love ito

By Su from Lyons Colorado on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my 4 years old daughter it a little bit big for her but she loves it so much fine for us then bought one for her friend now they love it so much.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Small!

By tibbyme from Hacienda heights, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts were really small! I bought this one and a pair of nike shorts both in small. This was significantly smaller in the waist. The shorts also ride up when you wear them. But they are light and would be comfortable otherwise. Wish I had gotten a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great but runs way too small!

By Just keep swimming from NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It is a great product for the price. My daughter JUST turned 4 and the 8Y size fits her perfectly with a little room to grow into. Size 6Y was too small. Had to return that one. She was cold being in a pool for 30min swimming class. After wearing this wetsuit over her regular bathing suit she no longer complains on being cold. My daughter is taller for her age (43" and 36lb). Hope it helped..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By JIMBO from Ft. Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and fits great. I wanted a suit that dried quickly and this and the red one I bought were both excelletn.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jimbo from Fort Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and dries somewhat quickly. Nice looking suit also.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!!

By Roxy girl from California on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

So stinkin cute! Our family is a big surfer family so having her run around the beach watching dad surf with her roxy rasher is just the cutest!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Protecting my delicate skin

By Florida Beach Girl from Palm Coast, FL on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I've lived in Florida my entire life and learned when I was young that I either protect my skin or suffer the consequences. I love the water and wanted protection I could swim in an still keep my arms, shoulders, back and chest from looking any older than they already do. This fits the bill perfectly. Once it is wet it even keeps me cool.


More Reviews on this item

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star They're whatever... Not bad, not great. Works well.

By Friggidi from Washington DC on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

It stays on my ear wonderful which is a plus but I haven't fully tested its water proof-ness.. If that's a real word. What annoys me is the sound quality. It's not Awful but nowhere near great...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Swim top was exactly what I wanted

By Deb from Kansas on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim top I got is awesome and what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By Alma from San Antonio, TX on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit great even with my high instep and wide foot. . Don't slip. Perfect for water aerobics. I get compliments every time I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Too small/ tight

By Shanni B. from San Ramon, CA on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might want to order 2 sizes up. It would've been perfect if it fit my kids. All 3 I purchased were too small. Otherwise, colors are great.



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim Girl from Seattle, WA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great way to block the sun on your face and neck

By RB from Oceanside,NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

I had to attach it with a twist tie for extra security


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By GeGe from NYC on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I got an XL because I wanted it snug, but not too tight, and that's exactly how this rash guard fits. I am pleased with the quality and the look.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very good fitting

By juliana m. from Miramar, FL on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice and snug but not uncomfortable. Pleased with the product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By SailorMom from Loveland, Co on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is true to size and not as tight fitting as a true rash guard. Just what we wanted. Color matched website. Great quality for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By SailorMom from Loveland, Co on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought one of these for myself and my daughter. The fit is true to size and not as tight fitting as a true rash guard. Just what we wanted. Color matched website. Great quality for the price!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star good choice

By swimmer from ny on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

fits well. durable. raglan sleeve allows free movement without chafing. runs a bit small. I usually wear a small (in body glove) but took a medium in o'neill. my second purchase of this item. loosens up when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Happy swimmer from NJ on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is great for coverage of back and shoulder acne scars.
Also great just to be modest and feel comfortable without being revealing.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star True to size!

By Amber from Sacramento on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It is terrific!!!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sockman from Garden City, NY on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality, vibrant lasting color and perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill women's basic skins long sleeve crew rashguard, black

By Ruth from Hacienda Heights on 7/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Couldn't be happier with my rash guard. I reviewed the comments and bought up to an XL (I usually wear a Medium). Fit great in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star It is better than I thought

By Sharu from Pahrump N.V on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Just love it, and it's just as sexy, as just wearing my bikini top . the fit is amazing I'm glad I went with a large, I'm 5'9" tall and am weigh 130 lbs really fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Beachymommy from SAINT CHARLES, mo on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute and fit my 3 yr old great. She's kind of on the smaller side, but a 3T was just right for her. Kept her burn free all week at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star nice shirt - just as described

By crampa from fillmore, ca on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

nice shirt - fitted size, so a little snug, but nice in water. wore all day, no sunburn, so UV protection good


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Aquarius Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

FINIS Aquarius Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star heel strap broke

By Dee from Indiana on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

need to replace heel strap Granddaughter really enjoys her fin but strap broke .
can we get a replacement . to keep her fin on she wears swim shoes . it works really well. shes 7


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Order at least one size up!

By Liz from Ohio on 7/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just like any rash guard, this is tight fitting. However, it does run very small. I normally wear a large in everything, but after reading other reviews I ordered the extra large. It still fits, but it's skin tight and a bit tight in the armpits. I ordered this to keep the sun off of me while at the lake, and it will do just fine for that!


More Reviews on this item