Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price!

By MGT from La Crosse, Wi on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a rash guard for water aerobics class at our local Y...to keep warm. This product works just great...it fits well, keeps my upper body warm and is easy to get off over my head.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star A Swim Suit Meant For Swimming

By Nic from North Shore Suburb of Chicago, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

The suit comes about three inches below the knee. Great for swimming and using as a short to wear at a casual restaurant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Andy from Ogden, Utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By patriciawinfrey@sbcglobal.net from Grand Prairie, Texas on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sizing has been a problem I wear a 6-7 but if I order that size its too big I had to go to the smaller size 5.55 and they are nice and snug. It has been more of a problem order for people who I gave these shoes as gifts. One lady took a size 9.5 but when I ordered that size it was much to big, so I had to go down a size, consequently I ended up with 3 pairs of shoes that didn't fit. I have not returned any as I sold them to people who do yoga and could use these size shoes. Even though the sizing is a problem, I did find the size that accommodates me.
I also love the colors, and would like to see some Royal Blue shoes to match my swimsuites.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Fin for our mermaid

By Jmh from Minnesota on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves being a mermaid with the help of this fin.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Nita from Georgia on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt doesn't fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Gigamama from Las Vegas NV on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering Style

By Ann Warfield from Dundalk, Maryland on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim suit is well worth the asking price. It flatters the figure, fits snugly but not too tight and feels great on. My husband said it was the best bathing suit he has ever seen me wear.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star love it

By sandee from Spokane, WA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with the quality


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Doug F from West Michigan on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought them for my wife to wear at water aerobics. I had read a review saying they were hard to get on, so I was a little concerned. However, when they came she had no problem putting them on and the fit was great. She loves them and I got a gold star!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Zeetah L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Zeetah L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking shirt, but order your true size!

By SaraOnline from Stockholm, Sweden on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice print and good looking shirt but very big in size compared to other rash guards. Everybody says to take one size bigger and since I'm a Medium size I took a Large, which was way too big! Since I don't have time to return and order a new one before my tripp I had to take out the sewing machine but now it fits perfectly :)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Swim Fin

By Sprintz from Canada on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

The tail works well, my six year old grand daughter thinks it is wonderful with the lycra tail on.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By CherieC from Alabama on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It's nice and sturdy. Large enough to hold 4-5 bottles of shampoo, soap, etc., but not so large that it takes up my whole swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughters love it!

By Debbie from Boca Raton, FL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Both girls can use it, even though one wears a size 12 little girls shoe and the other wears a size 2 big girls. They needed help with the adjustment.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Amy from Mesquite, TX on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a large, but because these were tiny shorts I ordered an XL. I could barely pull them all the way up


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star First day out for the Mermaid Swim Fin

By Hope's Fin from Richmond VA on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

The problem with this fin is the adjustable strap. It doesn't anchor well and once it's pulled out of place it's a bear to get back in. You have to have something to help fish it back through since the plastic is so hard.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star soft thick towels

By Cindy Keane from Braintree Ma on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Had them monogrammed and they made a nice gifts!


More Reviews on this item

Ostrich Ladies' Face Down Chaise Lounge W/ Chest Cavity

Ostrich Ladies' Face Down Chaise Lounge W/ Chest Cavity

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Simple, easy and on time.

By Grumpy from Minneola, FL on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

My wife loves it and cannot wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By Lynn from Pawleys Island, SC on 1/10/2015

Size: TOOBIG

*Great movement with great stretch ability.
*Fit is comfortable.
*Good color combination.
*Although suggested ran small, I found I could have used my regular sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard "Slick" Bottom 37"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the price!

By Grandma 1 from Los Angeles on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Perfect size for my young grandchildren. Color choices are good. The slick bottom and leash are nice added features.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, will save you from sand rash

By ryuchan369 from Hanalei, HI on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this top since I liked the color, wanted a long-sleeve top to protect my arms, and had seen good reviews from others on this site. I used it for a surfing lesson and can say for sure that this top will save you from some nasty sand rash and look great afterwards, too! This top held up very well with no damage at all and definitely protects you from sun.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star This is a wonderful shirt..

By Bonnie from Chicago on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter as a gift, she is In the pool teaching children all day 6 days a week.. She said she loves it.. Keeps her warm and the kids jump and pull at her all day.. I'll be shopping for more very soon..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By butterfly from TX on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I like! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Swim T

By Jack from MI on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in the pool to keep warm and act as a drag for better workouts. They keep there shape and hold up well to the chemicals. I'm taking them south in a month to act as sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are Misleading

By JM from Broomfield, CO on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product itself seemed well made and comfortable; however, I didn't get to test it in the water since I had to send it back. I'm only 5'-7" and about 130 lbs. I ordered a large but it was too tight, so I'm going to try the XL (which seems a little crazy for my build). Order at least a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star If you want this product, purchase it from this retailer!

By Kathy from Minnesota on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I've ordered the O'Neill brand rash tee and rash guards from other online retailers, and when the product arrived it didn't come close to matching the color it appeared as on the website. In this case, the product matched the photo. Rash guards and tees tend to run small, so I ordered a size up from what I normally would purchase. The fit is just what I wanted. It's a tee so it isn't skin tight but has a nice fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By x from x on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

This was a Christmas gift and she will not use it til late April.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star bought it before - will buy it again

By R from NJ on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit does not bind when swimming like suits with longer legs/inseams


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Carina from BC on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

excellent quality, great fit, good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star great rash guard

By Jacoba from Austin, TX on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it to do aqua aerobics in an indoor pool. An hour in the pool, would chill me way too much, despite working hard at the exercises. With this shirt I can finish the whole hour and not be shivering.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Aquarius Unisex Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

FINIS Aquarius Unisex Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good tail

By jlmacgraham from Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

The buckle that keeps her feet in keeps slipping. It is possible we did something wrong and are open to suggestions. Maybe she is just too thin. Or too young. She is only 9. I make and sell the fabric tails to cover the fin and would love to be able to tell my customers to buy your fins.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worth the cost!

By April from Vancouver, WA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. We used it every day in Hawaii and really minimized the amount of sunscreen we had to apply to a squirmy toddler!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Love these, perfect for water aerobics.

By Gayle from Cabot, AR on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics 3 x a week and just love these shoes. Good gripping on wet floors. The colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Kim from Indiana on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these towels in five different colors and had them embroidered for Christmas presents. They are awesome! The colors are gorgeous and the quality is top notch! And all for a VERY reasonable price. So pleased with this purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Nice but too small

By KM from Washington, DC on 1/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I liked the style and quality of this, but had read I should order one size up. I should have ordered two sizes up, I usually am small so ordered a medium, but would have been more comfortable with a large.


More Reviews on this item

Ostrich Ladies' Face Down Chaise Lounge W/ Chest Cavity

Ostrich Ladies' Face Down Chaise Lounge W/ Chest Cavity

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star beach chair

By Zlawski from Graham NC on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Great chair! My wifes breast are not sore after a long day at the beach!!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality - very happy

By From Australia from Outside international shipping region on 1/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great quality - very happy size was a little to big for me - but very happy with quality and product wore swimming every day on summer holiday in Australia.

Thanks


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good fun, but treat gently

By KC from Vancouver on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my nieces who are in grade 4 & 6. The fit was small for the older girl. She's a size 6. The younger found it ok, but most likely will grow out if it before the summer. Sold them to my neighbour and ordered the adult version for both girls. Fit on those are great. Straps are not meant to be pulled on hard. Treat these gently and they will last.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Stephaneeil from Moline, Illinois on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Why haven't I worn a rash guard in the VI all these years? I was warmer for longer periods in the water and didn't get sun burned.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star The swim fin looks just like the picture

By none from Florida on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

My granddaughter had trouble getting the fin to stay on while she was swimming. Otherwise, she loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Pretty and Functional

By SwimMommyNN from Fort Myers, FL on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

This is a pretty towel that has kept its bright color (pink) after several uses. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Aquarius Unisex Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

FINIS Aquarius Unisex Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Something fishy with this fin

By Holly from Littleton Co on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

The fin is great,the straps are not. The teeth are to short to hold the heal strap without pulling out with each flip. The manufacturer was closed for the holiday so I did not get any assistance. My local swim shop reccomended duct-taping the straps in place. I will do that next. ( Swim outlet was great, and offered to let me ship it back and refund me. I already made a mermaid tail to fit the fin, so I need to make it work)
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=10203303514215865&set=vb.1450466796&type=2&theater


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great quality but ridiculously small sizing

By Wendy from Ontario, Canada on 1/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The material and finish is very good quality. My only complaint is the sizing is inaccurately small. I know it's a snug fitting style but I normally take a medium to large and I ordered a XXL and it's way too small to look right. Very disappointing. Hopefully they will re-adjust the sizing of this product because the quality and price is great.


More Reviews on this item