Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Beach Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Brianna from Iowa on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and looks good on my son. Haven't tested it too much yet so we will see how it wears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By dustin m. from SAND LAKE, MI on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is great when swimming or just having fun on the beach I stay nice and cool in this shirt compared to regular T-shirts. Love the fit and the feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Artist from Boise, ID on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top to wear over my bathing suit for AquaFit class for warmth on my upper body and shoulders. Perfect fit and I especially like the stable fabric, I'm hoping it will outlast any suit, as they stretch out quickly. Don't know what the small black loop is in front, maybe it designates the "front" and a hanger. Especially happy with my purchase. This site recommended by the students a BSU Rec Center pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By dustyd13 from Sand Lake MI on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the feel and comfort of this shirt. fits the way I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kayaking

By A. Khimo from Florida Panhandle on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is exactly what I needed for kayaking...perfect to keep the sun off and it dries quickly! Fabric and fit feel great!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, and good quality.

By Condie villalobos from Upland ca. on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This fits great, but I had to order one size larger, this is the second rushe I have ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Quality but very tight

By Jamie p. from MI on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good thick material, quality made. Runs a bit small. I had ordered a Small and it was too tight I think just because the material was thick. Other than that its great.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Manta Popup Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Picnic Time Manta Popup Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star A lot larger than I expected!

By Tootsie from Pgh, pa on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Have not used it yet but it is way larger than I thought, which is a bonus and the fabric is nice and heavy and seems very sturdy! Still concerned about refolding...it's a bit of a challenge and will require practice. But is very nice


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sypolt from San Francisco, CA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks just like the picture. The towel is really thin though. Wish it was thicker, but it does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No issues-true to size

By Terri from Indiana on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size -no fading


More Reviews on this item

Ostrich Face Down 3N1 Beach Chair

Ostrich Face Down 3N1 Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Ostrich Face Down 3N1 Beach Chair Review

By GRZ from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

I got this chair for my wife and she loves it. We go the beach several times a week and the chair is put together very well with great sitting and even laying options. It's the best beach chair we've ever had in the last 30 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Sun Protection

By Riverside Mama from Riverside on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Loved finding these shirts at Swim Outlet. My kids spend most of the summer outside in the pool and have hours of sun exposure. I was looking for an affordable, high-quality option that would protect their skin. These work great! The size was a little on the small size, so consider buying one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Very soft and great quality!

By Laura from West Monroe, LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Beach towel was very good size. We bought for our travel ball team and printed team name on them. Players loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Love! but size up!

By ag from SC on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I know rash guards are surpose to fit snug so in regular clothing i'm in a Medium and finally decided on a Large but before ordering read some of reviews and decided to order a XL. It fits Great but in the tummy area it pulls slightly which is no big deal. But i love the fact that the sleeves are longer than normal which go past the wrist so if your arms are up it doesn't pull the entire shirt and the length of the shirt is also slightly longer than normal and doesn't ride up. The material is also comfortable can't wait to try it on my first paddle board lesson!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great item but very very small

By RSC from Rockville, MD on 6/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got a size 16 for my daughter. She wears a 8-10 at Old Navy, for example, and on occasion a size 10-12. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Katiebird from San diego, on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this shirt, I bought it in two different colors. The colors are bright, rich, and beautiful. They fit well, and the material feels good against my skin. And best of all, my skin is well protected. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By Akb from Atlanta Ga on 6/18/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like it but- it is a snug fit! I typically wear a size 2 or 4 (34B bra). I bought this shirt in a large because I wanted it a little loose. Thank goodness I did buy a large because there is no way anything smaller would fit! The quality is good just buy 2 sizes up from what you usually wear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cleo13 from Santa Cruz, ca on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter needed a red rash guard to go with her Jr. Life guards bathing suit and this is perfect. She is 9 years old and weighs 72 lbs and is of average height for her age. We ordered a 10 and it fits snug but with a little growing room. The red is a nice color that matches perfect with the lifeguard uniform. Also she says it really comfortable and likes wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Small make

By Christine from Ns canada on 6/18/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shirt is very small make. Disappointed


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Too thin

By MGAE from S Arizona on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The color was beautiful the size just right but the towel was way too thin


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Bobby from Tampa,FL on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great price and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with product, price and shipping

By Jack from Buffalo, NY on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thank You


More Reviews on this item

AIRHEAD Lob The Blob Floating Game

AIRHEAD Lob The Blob Floating Game

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So much fun! Had a blast!

By Happy from Az on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

So much fun! Had a blast!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star order up

By athlete from nowhere on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size large since the comments said they run small. and it does. Its really tight but i think I am going to keep the large. I havent tested in the water yet but my guess it will loosen a little in the water. If I had bigger boobs the large would be too small. I am skinny frame with wide back and wide hips but skinny shoulders. I am 5'7.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star So tight

By JDW from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality seemed nice, but it fit so small. My husband wears 3X t-shirts across multiple brands, but this swim shirt fit like a body stocking. What was missing in width was made up for by length, it went down below his crotch, and he has a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Lauren from Miami, FL on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got an XL. I am 5'6" and weigh 160 lbs and am a D cup. I definitely would order a size up. Anyway, I wore it out on the boat this past weekend and it worked great. No burns, kept me cool, dried fast. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color

By MAE from So Arizona on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These towels are nice but too thin. Fore $4.00 less you can buy a much thicker towel at Sam's Club


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Good rash guard

By Allan from Toledo Oh on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Dry fast, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Time4sun from Miami, Fl on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt is great quality, as it has held up nicely on a young boy. The price was also less than what I paid in the retail sports store!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star great fabric

By Annie from Eagle, Colorado on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fabric is heavier then others. Perfect fit for a petite 2 gal. And the best price around!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star good quality,runs a bit large

By b from chicago on 6/13/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

good to put on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By frankin from Guam on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Ok..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Shorts

By Mike from Tucson AZ on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

These a shorts are a bit pricey, but fit well and are extremely durable. They are perfect for water sports.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Color!

By Shore Lady from DE on 6/11/2016

Fit: NA

Love the blue. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Royal comfort terry velour beach towel

By Summer from Tolland, Ct on 6/10/2016

Fit: NA

Soft, great color nice and bright as my daughter like it, I bought towel from this brand before so I came back for more they are great


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sand Wheel Beach Set 7 Pcs.

Wet Products Sand Wheel Beach Set 7 Pcs.

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sand wheel

By JB from Texas on 6/9/2016

Fit: NA

My granddaughter loves this. She uses it in the water and the sand.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star This will work

By Samantha T. from Oregon on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits just loose enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Bmm from Canada on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit and style


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star VERY PLEASD

By Larry W. from Phila, PA on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit,comfy,good traction


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Lovely, my grandson is super pleased

By Dodo from Malta on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

The size can be misleading, you have to go up by a size or even two but the quality is outstanding


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, very comfortable

By Ole Dad from Fort Worth, Texas on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

THUMBS UP!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, size is right on.

By Lynn from Sugar Land, TX on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these suits in size 5T for my twin sons who were 44" and 38 lbs and 43" and 39 lbs. last summer. The suits fit them comfortably. This summer at 47" and 44 lbs and 46" and 44 lbs. the suits now fit them snuggly just how a wetsuit should fit. They wore them year round. The suits have held up very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Nice and good value

By Swimmingisnice from Utah on 6/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

We bought these because my daughter was heading out of the country for a school trip and a rash guard top was on the packing list. I looked at many options, all significantly less affordable before deciding to try this one. It has a nice feel, good fabric weight (not too flimsy feeling or thin), great color, and nice, snug fit. I'm not certain how durable it is, because she just got it and is not back yet. She usually wears a medium top and we went with the large, as other reviewers have said. But she isn't wearing it for swimming, more for river running or wading, so the large is perfect. Snug but not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Cart Cooler

Picnic Time Cart Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy! After purchasing one, bought a second one!!!

By Neapolitans from Naples, FL on 6/3/2016

Fit: NA

Originally bought one to take food to the beach. Blue ice stayed firm for 5 hours while at the beach in southwest Florida in late May, sunny mid 80's day. Bought a second one for beach towels! Love the big wheels; so easy to navigate over the sand. From dock to beach, appx 1/4 mile, easy going.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Pattie from Chatham va on 6/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read the reviews ahead of time so I ordered a few sizes bigger, as I normally wear a Medium and I ordered a XXl. Fits well. Sleeves are a little long but the rest is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Best rash guard ever

By Steve from Myrtle beach, SC on 6/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Order one size larger than normal and you will have the correct fit. Great color and performance in the ocean, won't lift up.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star They do what they are supposed to

By Carl S from Florida on 6/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to keep my feet from being char-broiled at the beach. You can still tell that the sand is hot, but it's not unbearable burning hot. On the other foot, you can swim in them and basically forget they're there.

I chose these because they appeared to be easy to put on and they are. The other major brand of sand socks makes a big selling point of how tight their socks are around the ankle (to keep sand out, they say) That looked like a pain in the, ah, foot. So, I'm happy.

I believe the instructions when they say not to walk on pavement or concrete. The "soles" are just thin foam. They would wear away in a heartbeat.

I've only used these a couple of times. Five stars should be conditional on how the socks last. On that score, time will tell.

Sockwa's website says to buy one half size larger than your usual shoe size. I did that and the fit is perfect. So "true to size" is "true to size as per Sockwa."


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Cute - Cute

By Debra J. from San Antonio, TX on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very Cute. Love the colors. Can't wait to wear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Susie from Antioch CA on 5/31/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The extra large is smaller than I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star VERYSATISFIED

By LARRY W from PHILLY,PA. on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

GREAT FIT.DOES THE TRICK FOR WALKING IN THE SAND,WADING IN THE OCEAN & KAYAKING.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW