Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Cycle Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 7.5

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 7.5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, small leg room

By Suzy Moots from WEST CHESTER, PA on 12/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Marking these as too small simply because the leg bands constrict my legs. Snausage my friends & I joke. The butt, waist, etc. are great.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star You don't know you need it until you use it!

By MermaidOP from oak park, IL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I've used, let alone ordered, arm warmers; I am pleasantly surprised at their usefulness. The interior is fleecy so its warm and cozy It's a good fit and is easy to get on and off. Best of all it does keep the arms warm. I wear them under a base layer. What a difference now. I can layer so much more effectively and yet keep the arms warm which always felt cool while riding. I'd give it a 5 if I could compare to other products but I've only used leg warmers (way back in time) when dancing.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star quality product. I have several pair

By Susie from Lake Forest CA on 11/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought a medium last time and after a bit they were too big. The small is just slightly snug in the beginning - but stretches out. Love these cycling shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like this brand

By Anastasio from El Paso TX on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's BIOGEL RX Cycling Glove

Louis Garneau Men's BIOGEL RX Cycling Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Value Glove

By MightyG from Beverly Hills, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I've worn a lot of different cycling gloves, and most are ineffective, over priced or have poor quality construction and don't last. I bought these Biogel RX gloves for weekly training rides of 20-50 miles. These gloves are not fancy but they're comfortable, have adequate padding in the right locations on your palms and they seem to be very tough little gloves in terms of quality. For the price I think the Biogel RX is a bargain. Note: On sizing, they run a bit on the small side. If you have long fingers I would size up for fit.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's X Lite Membrane Jacket

2XU Men's X Lite Membrane Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!

By Apaf from El Paso, TX on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Better than it looks in the picture, light as a feather!


More Reviews on this item

GORE Women's Oxygen Cycling Short

GORE Women's Oxygen Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved these

By FitFat Girl. from NC on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I had to get new shorts because my other ones were wore out. Unfortunately I had to get a size larger of Pearl Izumi. Due to hormones/thyroid issues. Gained weight- ugh. the pad inside was too much material with a larger size and caused A LOT of soft tissue issues.
I had to get a different short. Gore was recommended to me. Changed my life and ride. Worth every penny.
The fit and pad inside is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Price and fast shipping

By Meg7ster from Redding CA on 9/25/2014

Size: NA

Excellent fit if you get one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Really comfortable

By Mtb500 from PA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'3" and 190 lbs. Ordered the large and it fits great. Definitely long enough on my legs which I always want since I'm tall. Also provides a nice amount of compression which I was also looking for. Don't notice them during rides which means they're working. Pad is comfortable and drawstring waist is a nice touch if you need to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star little compression

By Carie O. from Rogers, AR on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5"3" and about 125 pounds. I bought these (size M) because I thought the short inseam would work for my short frame. I'm very disappointed in the thin quality of the shorts. There is little to no compression, which is ok if that's what you want. They just felt really loose and cheap on me. The pad was great, and the waistband was comfortable, but they are just not for me.


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Cycle girl from Bolton, Mass on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I was pleased with the fit of this garment, its true to size. Flattering lines. I got several compliments on it. It washes well and line dries quickly. Its comfortable when on but isn't as cool as some of my other cycle jerseys. I received my order very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By AZcyclist from Chandler AZ on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

The front of the bib is a little higher than expected (bio break issue) but all else is good. It is In-r-cool like my PRO bibs but is a lighter fabric. I do like the mesh upper.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My favorite bib shorts

By jjm from PORTLAND, OR on 9/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well, no chaffing, wicks well, very comfortable on long rides.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Neo Power Fit 7 Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Women's Neo Power Fit 7 Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Garneau Women''s bike shorts-Neo Power Fit 7

By Jennifer from Nebraska on 8/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These are great shorts, however, I am 5"3" 110# and need a large so they do run small. The medium are going to an even smaller sibling. Make sure you don't dry them in a dryer as they mistakenly were left in and seem to shrink a little. Very comfy pad and perfect length. I would order another pair. Seams are comfy as well and don't bother me with all the panels. I love the yoga waistband. I cycle about 5 times a week 20-50 miles.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's RPM Cycling Jersey

Sugoi Women's RPM Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice summer jersey

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I like this lightweight jersey and appreciate having a zipper pocket to hold my personal ID information. The other pockets I use to hold my other bike essentials.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT!

By Thomas T. from Minneapolis, MN on 8/15/2014

Size: TRUE

These have to be the most comfortable bicycling short I've owned! I especially like that the padding doesn't stick out in the rear when not in riding position.

I ordered the correct size, based on the sizing chart. When I first tried them on, I thought they were too tight. But then I read that they're supposed to fit extra-tight. After wearing them on a couple of rides, they seemed to mold to my body.


More Reviews on this item

GORE Men's Power Cycling Jersey

GORE Men's Power Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal..

By AServs from Hawthorne, CA on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

great product for the price......fits well....


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good jersey and fit

By DaytonGirl from Dayton, OH on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice contoured fit. The medium fit me well - similar sizing to Garneau bike jerseys (if you wear a small in normal misses sizing of casual tops, then the medium should fit) (128 lbs, 5"3"). I had thought the berry color would be more of a hot pink than it is - it's basically a rosy red - nice color actually.


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Shanomar from LA on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 5"2" 115 32D - small fit perfect! Love the colors (berry & Orion blue)


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star bike shorts

By Dina S. from Mt. Gilead , OH on 7/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't had bike shorts for a long time so I took the plunge. They fit well and have a flattering length. The gel pad is a nice size to protect against those sore pressure points you get the first times out on a bike. It made it easy to get psyched to ride again. Gel is not breathable, so be sure to hang them up after the ride!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Top shelf jersey. I highly reccomend Hincapie products.

By Love to cycle from Colorado on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I believe Hincapie produces some of the highest quality cycling apparel in the industry. The Hincapie Nitro jersey and bib shorts, exceed in fit, quality, look, and feel. The stretch mess panels on the sides allow for a dialed in fit, and do well at heat transfer and sweat management. The unrivaled TourTek fabric is aerodynamic and silky smooth. I am 5’8’’ 150lbs, and the small fits like it was tailored perfectly to me. I currently own five Hincapie jersey/bib short combos (kits), and I have never been disappointed. Everyone has a personal preference on fit. I personally like cycling apparel that hugs/contours to the body, and is very comfortable. This jersey meets both requirements. The fabric stretches well, and does have a compressive/elastic quality. So even if you are not in the mint cycling shape you desire (like myself), you should not have problems. Pull up Hincapie’s website for sizing information if you are unsure.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Lite Skin Cycling Top

Louis Garneau Women's Lite Skin Cycling Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Amanda M from Alabama on 7/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits according to sizing chart and meets my expectations. I'm 5"4"' and a lean 125 lbs and I purchased a medium. It's not skin tight, so it feels a little looser, but that's what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Lemmon Cycling Jersey - Ginger - Large

Louis Garneau Lemmon Cycling Jersey - Ginger - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star As described. Doesn''t stick to a sweaty boy. Pockets easy to access/use.

By DL from Greenville, SC on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

As described. Doesn't stick to a sweaty boy. Pockets easy to access/use.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit, king pad is wider then most pads and very comfortable

By JAB from Moraga, CA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I had one pair of Canari bib shorts with the King pad and the King pad is slightly wider than most pads which fits me just fine. Purchased two of these and they fit great and are very comfortable. Will use them for the CA Death Ride on 7/12/2014.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Mic from San Diego on 7/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These run on the small size. I usually wear a XS but had to go with a S in these and the upper arm is tight. Also to short, they end above my wrist. But I like the lightweight fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Glove

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best cycling gloves!

By RobinG from Saratoga Springs, NY on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best, most comfortable cycling gloves! I have a few pairs and they wash very well too. Other gloves have given me pain between my fingers when braking on downhills, but, these are great!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great shorts

By Karen W. from MI on 7/5/2014

Size: TRUE

The leg elastic is very comfortable - no muffin tops above the bands, the fit was excellent, though I think I could have gotten away with a medium instead of a large. The high waist high and padding is excellent for long rides.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts

By David from NY on 6/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Dont go by the sizing chart. While accurate in principle, the XL was too loose and I should have just gotten the large that I usually get in shorts and it would have fit like a glove. Cant return it since I already wore it for a ride.

Important fact about bibs: the strap length is crucial to a good fit, keeping the shorts in place without tugging them up all the time. Another not to get a bigger size if you're in doubt.


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's SB Cycloskort

SheBeest Women's SB Cycloskort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cycling skirt

By Mary from Mundelein, IL on 6/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great and side slits ensure the skirt won't get stuck on the seat, like skirts that do not have a slit do! I love the colorful shorts that peek through the slits.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Arm Coolers

DeSoto Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star No Burns Here

By Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 6/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I am impressed with: when the sun is beating down on you and you don't feel that intense heat, no burns during the mid day sun, spraying water on them really does cool you down. I have 13.5" bicep and the Large fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Course Cycling Sock

Louis Garneau Course Cycling Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks.they feel great n look sexy

By P.J. from Sahuarita Az. on 6/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These socks are great. They're still in the package cause I received a small /medium n I wear a large. I love the material n they are sexy!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and not too clingy

By Jo Ann from Lewiston, ID on 6/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this jersey. I wore it for an Olympic distance tri. The temperature was in the low 80"s. I never felt too hot. The material is thin and silky. The middle back pocket is sweatproof and the tag said the material provides SPF 50 protection. I normally wear a size medium shirt. I bought the XL as I was familiar with the sizing on this brand. I may have been able to wear a large but the XL was very comfortable and not too skin tight for me.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Arm Coolers

DeSoto Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star not my favorite

By VaC. from humble, TX on 5/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have thin arms and still too tight


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Lycra Kneewarmer

Castelli Lycra Kneewarmer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Non-thermal knee warmers

By Nancyr from Oakland, CA on 5/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Although I am a cyclist, I ordered these to wear with cloth shorts after double-knee replacement in late March since I can't expose my scars for one year. These are light weight, the perfect length and really the perfect material since they are not thermal. I will still wear these once I am back cycling again.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 5.5

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 5.5" Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cycling shorts for quick or long rides.

By Robin from Culpeper, VA on 5/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these cycling shorts and have been ordering this exact pair over and over. No other short has been as comfortable or as flattering. The elastic-free waist and leg openings don't give you the sausage effect, yet they stay put. I've worn them on 40+ mile mountain bike rides and stayed comfortable. They run fairly true to clothing sizes, but compared to other cycling brands they seem to run a little larger. I'm a 5"4"-tall woman who isn't "skinny, and I wear the Medium 5.5".
I dont often find bike shorts that I like, so when I find a great short, I feel compelled to spread the news. Enjoy!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Knickers - Black/White - Medium

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Knickers - Black/White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Amy from CA on 5/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Best Knickers! Love the fit, comfort and style! Long rides, short rides, doesn't matter! Will continue to purchase these for my cycling needs.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Lite Skin Cycling Top

Louis Garneau Women's Lite Skin Cycling Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great warm weather top

By Cycling Gal from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 4/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This top is made from the quality fabric that I've come to expect from Louis Garneau. I chose the blue which makes me more visible to motorists when cycling. I like the racer back tank design for warm weather and appreciate the shelf bra. Cute on, comfortable and stylish. If you don't want a form fit, you might want to size up one.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This one runs small!

By Cycling Gal from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 4/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My husband loves this jersey. It's summer weight, quality fabric with nice back pockets. Unfortunately, it took two tries to get the right size. It runs small so order two sizes up, because one size up isn't that much larger. Looks nice on.


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute style

By Cycling Gal from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This cycling top is made from a thinner fabric that would suit a warm weather climate.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Symphony Cycling Tank

Pearl Izumi Women's Symphony Cycling Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great warm weather cycling top

By Cycling Gal from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I chose this top in the coral color, which is pretty. I like Peal Izumi's bra liner as it has a typical bra closure in back that is adjustable. It runs a little long, but otherwise true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Vogue Cycling Knicker

Canari Women's Vogue Cycling Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By ArleneC from Texas on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit and very comfortable. Love the length.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Ample padding for spin bike seats

By Meg from Ashland, Virginia on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these primarily for use in spin class. They are exactly what I'd hoped, perfect length, comfortable waistband, and very ample padding for those unforgiving spin bike seats. Wish I could find them in other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Louis Garneau Men''s Lemmon Cycling Jersey

By Hawaiian Sunshine from Kailua, Hawaii on 4/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Bike Jersey for the hubby. He normally wears an XL. Sized up & got the XXL. Fit him well.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable Cycling Shorts

By Shogun from Adelaide, South Australia on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable cycling shorts I have worn. They fit great and provide great support during my 50 km rides.


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star BEST SHORTS EVERRRRRR!!

By kimberley v. from west hollywood, CA on 4/13/2014

Size: TRUE

GREAT for the serious cyclist......gives enough padding for longer rides without compressing your privates!


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great cycling shorts!

By kimberley v. from sherman oaks on 3/29/2014

Size: TRUE

LOVE THESE SHORTS!!!!! Finally comfortable cycling shorts!!!!!! And thanks to SwimOutlet, a great price!!!!! thank you!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Bike Shorts

By Glen from Tampa on 3/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

After a few months of riding, think I should have ordered the X-large for my 36 waist cause the compression might be too tight. The padding is exceptional for my beginner seat--feels like a gel pad. The compression band on the legs is the best of the 3 brands of shorts I own. The waist band could be wider since it usually rolls down and over after a ride. Seems to wear well. Will try a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short - Black - Medium

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price.

By David G. from Mission, TX on 3/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product if you're looking for a pair of shorts to train in, or just getting started in cycling. LG runs a little larger than other brands, so consult the sizing guide before purchasing.


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short - Amethyst - Large

SheBeest Women's Pro Splice Solid Cycling Short - Amethyst - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Compression Without Restriction

By Nettie Bee from VA on 3/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Avid cyclist...shorts are smooth and comfortable with good coverage; long enough rise to cover gluteus maximus so the "road crack" doesn't feel exposed. Nice compression without the feeling of wearing a tourniquet around your waist or quads...waistband stays put and does not roll. They feel great and the price was reasonable.


More Reviews on this item