Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Cycling

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfy, sizes well, kept me warm. Did its job! Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper could be better made

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoe was very pretty. It does run small around the top of the foot where you zip it up. Also the zipper once zipped had somewhat of a sharp edge to it that you could feel when you walked. My neighbor bought mine she has a narrow foot and it fit her much better but the sharp edge was still on the zipper


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glitter from Iowa on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Love the small size.great volume. I have not downloaded any music yet, only been using the radio. I have some minor static with radio when I go below 3' deep, but I am guessing that's do to the radio station itself. I really like the ear plugs on the head set, keeps water out of ears.

I do notice that the head phones tend to fade out sometime. Varies and on both ears at different times. Not sure if a short or not.
Overall I am very happy with them. Especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excellent HRM for swimming

By John from Apex, NC on 6/23/2015

Size: NA

As far as HRM's are concerned this is a very simple and straight forward product to use. It works great underwater and is highly accurate. Its only drawbacks is that you cannot log your workout or determine overall calorie count. At least not easily. Otherwise this is the best HRM that I have ever used.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star 920xt

By Peaway from Cantonment, FL. on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Got this to replace my Garmin 910, which I really liked. However the 920 has some features the 910 doesn't that I wanted. The main one is the 920 has an ultra running mode which I needed. It also has features that allow one to customize the watch to fit individual needs.
The learning curve is a little more difficult than the 910, I had some problems getting the blue tooth to sync with phone and computer.
Over all well pleased with the 920.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Difficult to download all aspect of the app swim.com

By Lynn from Colorado on 6/12/2015

Size: NA

I like the watch. It is comfortable to wear in the water. I could not get it to count laps but it does time my swim. It said that Pebble is working on fixing bugs and I hope that that is the case and that it happens soon! The step counter works great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Nursejane from Punta Gorda, FL on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

i use them for water aerobics and they are good support & traction, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jersey

By JerMorrow from Cincinnati, OH on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

The jersey is fantastic. Lightweight, but high quality material. It's fitted and sort of tight, so I would recommend ordering a size up if you're between sizes or at the top end of the band mentioned in the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star True cover up skirt

By Melody from Kentucky on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a true cover up skirt with no built in panties. For ladies who don't want their skirt to cling, you will want to go up a size, maybe even two if you carry most of your weight in the stomach area. The length of the skirt is great, hitting around mid thigh!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof digital FM radio is an excellent product

By nadador@62 from Bayamon, P.R. on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

A great swimming buddy for long training sessions sound and reception is very good. It will work for six to eight hours on a single charge the headset works well, but do louse sound it has water in earpiece suck the water out and you good to go


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Good color and nice fabric.

By Stephanie from Tulsa on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Was surprised with the quality glad I ordered with u. My whole team does. BTW Swim Team in Tulsa Oklahoma.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Device works well, Garmin Connect not compatible with Mac OS 10.75.disappointing

By pphillips700 from Ras Tanura, Saudi Arabia on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Thus far pool swimming. Information is useful. Would like to use it for SUP with HR in the future.

The Garmin Connect product will not load or work on my MacBook Pro with OS10.75 which is a big disappointment, thus Swim.com also requires manual entries. very expensive device that is not living up to the sales pitch.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag - Assorted - 38

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag - Assorted - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Ben Jones from New Bedford, MA on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm not too picky about colors, so getting a higher quality practice suit than I otherwise would have spent money on made this well worth not having a color choice.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Watch/Lap Counter

By Armyswmr81 from Deployed on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

I'm still in the process of evaluating/playing with it and all of the apps. As far as the lap counter is concerned; it's great! It helps me keep track of all of the lengths I swim (I have a habit of loosing track of which lap I'm on). With the Pebble Smart Watch, I can listen to my waterproof MP3 player and forget all about how far I'm swimming. Next thing I know, I'm approaching 1.5 miles. What makes this watch even better is that it's a smart watch, and you can download loads of other apps to it besides the Swim.com app. They have apps for cycling, running, activity monitors and much more.

As far as why I am only giving it 4 stars instead of 5, there's one problem I've been running in to. I don't know if it's because I have been leaving my activity monitor on while I swim or not, but every time I'm in the pool, before my workout is over, the Swim.com app shuts down on me and all of the laps I've done so far have been lost and unless I manually enter the workout on to Swim.com, the entire workout will not be uploaded. I will revise this and give it the last star once I figure out what the problem is and am able to fix it. I will also post what it was that was causing the problem in the first place, so those of you who are reading this review in order to decide to purchase can have the knowledge of my experience.

Thanks to Pebble.com for making such a great and affordable watch and to Swim.com for the great app.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great rash shorts, runs small and watch out because they shrink in the wash

By 8 yr old's mom from miami, fl on 6/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fit on these rash shorts is great once you find the right size. My 58 lb kid is wearing the 8-10 yr old size. But be careful as the shorts will shrink a lot in the wash. From now on these will have to be hand-washed in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By Mary from snohomish, WA on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Large display,making it easy to time intervals. Easy function, like the clock feature!. Good value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Jackie from new port richey, florida on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

It really is waterproof! I love it. small easy to use and BIG on sound.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Prologo 3 Cycling Jersey

Castelli Men's Prologo 3 Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's a cool jersey

By kmcgraw from Ft. Collins on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

this product is sweet, I like the zippered pocket, it is very convenient. Feels comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Order 1 size smaller!

By Stephanie from Richmond, VA on 6/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered this product for my husband (who is a 42) and these swim shorts he could pull on and off without untying or undoing the Velcro. Other than the size being too big, these boardshorts felt nice and do not have the mesh inside. We have since returned the item and ordered one size smaller. The other 42 board shorts we ordered from swimoutlet.com were true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star 50/50 worth it

By Ashleigh Dufresne from Maryland on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

One of the suits fit great and the other i could barely get on. Not sure what i'll do with the one that doesn't fit....


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Stich from Santa Monica on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Helps me get through my swimming laps. The issues I have are as follows:
Ear buds do not fit me well so I have to put them in upside down to get a seal.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Ipod Shuffle

By Dave from Virginia on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Sound is great. Clips right on to goggles. Plugs stay in and have short cord. Definitely worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star user-friendly

By Nori from Dillon MT on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Function buttons are labeled and simple to use; no complex combinations of button-pushes required for common functions. Medium-sized watch with large readout.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By FJ from NC on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large!

By Jb from New York on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I generally wear a medium in cycling shorts but found the M huge. Returned them for a small and they are still a little big.
Nice padding and comfortable for a modest price


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU

By linda from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Before I purchased this product, I had heard nothing but excellent reviews but I was a little skeptical. Nevertheless, I decided to give it a try since it doesn't hurt to try. Haven't gone anywhere without it since.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Yes it is waterproof but not so great for swimming..

By Sweaty runner from Tampa, FL on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I have an earlier version of the Uwater and wanted to get another because I found it works great for sweaty or rainy runs. I live in Florida so more than half the year it is so hot that I sweat so much I ruin Ipod shuffles more than I care to admit. But this little guy has been with me for more than one summer season. Swimming with it is not so great but do-able. When you are moving, the water that moves over your ears creates a gap between the sound and your ear so it becomes very hard to hear. Wearing a swim cap helps a lot but is not a complete fix. But it is great for aqua jogging. The earlier model without the FM music works better.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for gift giving

By Happy Mom from Buffalo, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

I gave as gifts. I always see them using. They use it for activity tracking, sleep monitoring.
very useful gift.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great for Individual Swimmers

By Niki M from New Orleans on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I spent most of my youth on swim teams with structured practices and pace clocks to keep time. Now 20 years later I'm just getting back to swimming as an individual at my local pool. This watch helps me to keep pace and time rest periods. The lap counter and set counter is great if you have a planned workout or if you just want to swim laps for fun. I only had one instance where the laps did not get counted, but the set did get counted and I've been using it for about 3 weeks. You do have to get used to pressing the button to pause and start and turning your wrist to catch a glimpse of your lap count, but it's all automatically counted which is the main reason I purchased this watch over others. I look forward to upping my swimming game with the help of this watch. The price point was good so I hope it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best stopwatch available for coaches

By Coach Alex from Wilton, CT on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This watch is great for meet splits, as with most watches, but it also has a screen that makes tracking practice sendoffs very easy (L). I've had a few buttons wear out/break on these watches in the past but they've all lasted at least a year under heavy use. I've also dropped a few of these watches in the water and dropped a few on the pool deck. All have continued to function without issue after those drops.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Five for the Pebble itself, one for the app

By bryanag90 from Bryan, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble watch itself is very nice and integrates well with my phone and lifestyle.

With respect to the app, so far I have been unable to get the workouts to upload to my phone for further synchronization to swim.com. On the phone itself (at least on my HTC One M8) the app can only connect to swim.com when I have wifi disabled; if I try connecting via my home or work networks, it complains that it is unable to reach swim.com. The support from swim.com has been very responsive to the issues as I raise them, although a solution is still forthcoming.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good v alue

By MK from Snohlmish, WA on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I use this in my fitness classes to time interval sets.. Large display, even has a regular clock feature. The instructions on setting clock feature are a little vague. But stopwatch functions terrifically.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch...but lacking instructions!

By Paul from Washington DC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I really like this watch, but it should come with a better instruction book. I think I have "found" everything in spite of it, but I am not sure! It is smart looking on my wrist, which is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star great product

By david from franklin, louisiana on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

great product


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, fantastic price

By Tri girl from San Diego on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

You really need to try on cycling shoes in a store to find what fits the best and what size. This pair worked the best for me but I went up a full size. Swim outlet had the cheapest price, beating out Amazon for this color by $175. I got free shipping and 2 day delivery just in time for my triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Hopefully second time is the charm

By Dave from Virginia on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Can only rate average at this time. Product worked great the first time. Ear buds stayed in, wires were short enough, fit right on goggles, sound quality good. But the second time I tried to use it, it didn't work at all. Waterproofing likely insufficient. Will see. A replacement shuffle is being shipped. I will say customer service support was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star I purchased to use it for timing my swim laps...but use it daiiy...love it!

By Paul from Washington, DC on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I have never enjoyed having a watch as much. The styling is current and smart.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very helpful

By Shiera from OR on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Every swimmer is after a device that’ll remain securely in-ear. These earphones will do that. Inside the box are three different pairs of buds designed to fit different ear canal sizes. Also included are cords, that are long enough to wrap around your goggles, but not so long as to get in the way. There’s also waterproof extension that’ll come in handy for other water sports or visits to dryer parts of the gym. Again, applying Vaseline to the rim of your ear canal should help with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Value Choice

By Kohl from WA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The device is a simple, dependable model for those who don't want to spend a lot to get quality sound and reception. A couple of sacrifices: It has FM tuner that gives good reception and you won’t feel a slight disturbance when you have watersports above surface.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star For a faster fly

By Angela from Tipton, IA on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

My daughter's coach used this to get her fly cycle down. The next season our swim family was very impressed, but not as much as we were with her time drops and her feelings of accomplishment!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming but upload is not slick

By Alastair D from UK on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Used this for the first time today. This is very good at tracking distance, time and intervals while swimming.

Still having problems uploading the swim to the swim.com app but that might be due to the 100's of bluetooth signals in my office.

Delivery to the UK took a while, a sticker on the box indicated that DHL had had a scanning problem


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Much happier with this than the first product I got

By Dennis from Louisville on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Product works fine. It is much better than another product which shall remain nameless that did not work even when I had the volume up full blast and had a guide book that did not work at all like how the product did.

Stupid thing on my part, you might tell people to take off the plastic cover on the screen when opening the product.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Yeah!

By Mark Mccaleb from NV on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

I have the UwaterT3 earphones --which i love by the way. I have struggled with finding earbuds that work and stay in. Finally, I found these and they actually work! I jog for about an hour 5 days out of 7. I'd say that is a lot of wear and tear and they continue to work great. The variety of earbuds has a small flange one that works to seal out the water without killing my ears--again, still feel ok after an hour. Sound is decent...just full bass and an ability to stay in.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swimming companion

By Judith from IL on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

My friend and I swim every day for exercise and we use these units in the pool. I do not think you can find a unit like this at any price. I have researched waterproof players and this is the best. They have a standard earphones. This unit is built with a clip so that it can clip to anything you are wearing like a hat or goggles or the strap of bathing suit. People that see me using this can not believe that something this size and store and play all the music you want.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star TYR Stopwatch

By truk150 from Central Valley on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

I like the simplicity of the stopwatch.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good reception

By Wolfgang from NC on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Catching news and weather while showering is easy way to multitask and this product Uwater K7 gives it all. The reception is really good despite of running water. Sound quality, ease of using controls waterproof nature, and durability makes it the best of all I bought.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star BUY THIS

By Mike Gollins from Chicago, IL on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

I bought a clip attachment for my player. Now, I can wear it in my ears OR around my neck when not listening to music...never falls off anymore. Very functional, trendy, and comfortable. www.wearablemp3clips.com.


More Reviews on this item