Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Cycling Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I Bought It Just For The Heck of It.

By Eduardo Sosa from Naples, FL on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this out of curiosity, it feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Better than average

By Jack from New York on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very fast suit but doesn't feel fast and feels as if the suit fills with water but still will give you real bang for your buck


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By OnlineShopper from Columbus, GA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased. It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product.

By Jeff from Bend, OR on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good motivation for chilly morning practice. I'm 5'9" 156 lb an size 4 fits well. Comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Suit sizing

By Denny from Courtland, MN on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I like the material in the suit but the sizing is bigger than I have found with other suits. A size 32 in polyester was tight but the Dolfin ExtraLife Lycra size 34 is looooose enough to have wrinkles. I like the durability of polyester so we'll see how well the ExtraLife Lycra wears. I swim most days training for triathlon events in a chlorinated indoor pool which is hard on suits.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool

By David A. from Baytown, Texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer Pro is essential for serious competitive swimmers. The ability to set a pace, hear the cadence, and then let the brain and body develop the muscle memory it needs to maintain that pace when competing makes this a phenomenal tool. I have trained swimmers for only a few weeks with the Tempo Trainer Pro and am already seeing an improvement in times without sacrificing technique. A must for all competitive swimmers; in the pool or on the Triathalon course!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not narrow enough for me.

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Length was OK but I have a very narrow foot and the heel seemed wide. Also I didn't want to deal with the shoelaces. Returned these and found some RocSocs with stretchy toggle-style laces.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great timer

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this watch because I needed a lap counter and a watch. I don't use it as a lap counter, because it's too complicated for me to figure out. I have read and followed the instructions over and over and it's not happening. However, I have figured out how to use the Chromo and it makes a great timer/stop watch, which I'm enjoying and taking advantage of. I also needed a watch, because the pool where I swim has one clock that I can't see while swimming. I like the Indiglo light and I'm learning how to switch from one mode to the next while swimming laps. I also like the fact that it is water proof and I can leave it on while I'm doing the dishes or showering. My daughter gave me a very simple lap counter that I wear on my index finger and I'm using that as a lap counter.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star SWIMBUDS

By KURT from FLORIDA KEYS on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I'VE BEEN SWIMMING LONG DISTANCES FOR 15+ YEARS AND "HATING" EVERY MINUTE. THERE IS NOTHING MORE BORING THAN LAP AFTER LAP WITH NO MORE ENTERTAINMENT THAN YOUR OWN FLIP-TURNS. PATHETIC, NO ?
2-3 YEARS AGO A YOUNG LADY INTRODUCED ME TO YOUR HEADPHONES---MAJOR BREAKTHROUGH FOR ME. I NOW ACTUALLY ENJOY MY WORKOUTS AND HAVE INCORPORATED MY "TUNES" TO MY STAND-UP PADDLEBOARD ADVENTURES IN THE KEYS.
YOUR PRODUCT ROCKS---YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE FOLKS ARE JUST AS AWESOME.
HAVE REFERRED DOZENS OF FRIENDS TO UA AND HAVE NEVER HEARD A SINGLE COMPLAINT, JUST POSITIVE FEEDBACK AND APPRECIATION FOR MY ADVICE.
KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO---I'LL BE WITH YOU GUYS FOR THE REST OF MY "WATERWORLD".

KURT


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star GREAT QUALITY

By Swim mom! from Colorado on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

We ordered this for our daughter to use during swim team practice. The fit was great,quality was fantastic and she loves her pattern ( black suit w/pink lightning bolts). Will definitely order this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Trunks

By William from Oregon on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

These squares have to be one of my favorite suits of all time, they are smaller than usual jammers and come about 3/4 of a foot down from the top of my waist. All in all one of the best suits I have ever worn if you don't mind the decreased length. However, if you don't care for bright stand outish colors they are very wild but hold up very well as I have used these in competition and practice. They have served me well for a great price and I plan to purchase again


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice but HUGE

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/12/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this in pink for my wife to use at the beach in the Bahama's. When it came in I was blown away at how big it really is. I'd read other reviews about it being big but not that it was huge. It holds my wife's galaxy note 4 but you cant keep it plugged into the speaker wire and close the case. My iphone 6 fits great. It does all it says it'll do and won't allow any water or sand to get inside on your phone. But again it's very big and heavy. Not something you can stick in your pocket. It fits in my wife's purse but takes up a lot of room.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece - Assorted - 28

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece - Assorted - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - great price!

By BB from NC on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Grab bags are great deals. Love the suits! You know what you''re getting with the brand, but don''t order 2 of same size or you''re likely to get 2 of the same suit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By AYD from New York, NY on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

I bought it to work on my stroke efficiency; very helpful and easy to use. After about 15 minutes, though, I find I need to take it off - the beeping can become a little irritating ( but that's just me).


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arm warmers

By Wanda from Bryson City , NC on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were awesome, so was the shipping time. I would order again.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Helpful training aid

By Michael J. from Willowbrook, IL on 1/3/2016

Fit: NA

If you are primarily a swimmer and you don't want to shell out the big bucks for the triathlon style watches this is a good option. Considering I just received this last week (as of this post) I am still learning the device and will be testing the functions over the following weeks. The only real knock I have on this so far was getting it set up on my garmin acct. It literally took about 6 attempts to get it paired to my account. That is why the 1 star ding from me. But now that I do have it paired to the account I can't wait to see what info this can generate for me.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Fast swimmer from St. Louis, mo on 1/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small. Great style. Use it for swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star too small

By annette from mn on 1/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

way too small. Can't exchange or get a refund


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best earbuds in underwater audio!

By Don from Austin, Texas on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Underwater Audio has the only underwater earbuds I've found that work EVERY time. I swim daily and buy all my underwater audio products from Underwater Audio!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit for winter

By MN Swim Mom from Northfield, MN on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wears the suit for practice every day. She loves the fun colors and designs. I love the durability of the suit and the price.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Super suit!

By Swimming in Florida from Ponte Vedra, FL on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Our daughter loves her grab bag suit. It's thicker than her usual suit and fits perfectly. Efficient service.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin uglies

By Trina from Cedar lake on 12/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

A solid bathing suit, but a bit thinner material since the last time I bought one. It was a little on the small size for the size it said it was.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Cute winter theme suit

By Amiee B from Columbus, OH on 12/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Girls loved them but they run kind of small.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Everything I was hoping for

By Usmay88 from Wisconsin on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking to replace a lap counter for my husband, this one is exactly what I was hoping for. The counter is easy to use and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Recordbreaker Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Recordbreaker Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It is a very good suit; best of all it arrived in time for the Jingle Bells Meet

By Adriana from Naples, FL on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

best used for meets
it fits
difficult to put on


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and great quality!

By Julia from Walkersville, MD on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought 2 of these suits for myself and a friend as a Christmas present. I received 2 of these in just 2 days with normal shipping (which was exceptionally fast, especially around the holiday season.) To my surprise I got 2 of the same suits as I'd hoped for. I'm 5'6 and about 105 lbs and the size 30 fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great to have Finis wall charger!

By Danny Templeton from Anchorage, AK on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

I always have glitches when plugging my Finis player into the computer, It gets very frustrating. I'm glad you finally sell a wall charger for the Finis player!

There's a lady at the Y that uses the Finis and she also has issues every time she plugs her Finis player into the computer. She said she tries to plug it into the computer as little as possible. I'm going to tell her about the wall charger.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fit tighter than expected.

By RG from Los Angeles on 12/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material on these jammers are very durable and I believe they'll last me a while. The only thing that I did not like was that they were tighter around the thighs compared to sporti or Speedo. When I jumped in the pool they loosened up and had no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Swimsuit Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Micswimmom from Raleigh, NC on 12/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great value and a great suit. This brand does run a bit small. I ordered a 26 for my 9 year old who is 63 lbs and 4'6" tall and it is just right.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Finis please improve the quality of this product!

By Swim Mom from Gilbert, AZ on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her tempo timer when it's working. I bought one in May of 2015 from SwimOutlet and I have already replaced the battery once and now it's not working. This piece of equipment is not used daily so it should still have plenty of life left in it. Finis surely can you improve upon the quality of this product! Please make your Tempo Timer more durable.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Happy Camper

By Jim K from The Villages, FL on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I am delighted with my new Swim Training Watch! I find that for me besides being a monitor it is a real motivator. Functionality is right on and the download app is a breeze. It's interesting and fun to look at the numbers broken down into training segments; just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star handy tool

By swim217 from ft lauderdale fl on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

i swim 1.5 mile a day & product helps me with a time challenge


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit!

By Amy from Swayzee Indiana on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Our daughter loves this style of suit. She has worn several prints!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit!

By Amy from Swayzee Indiana on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

We love uglies!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Made my Butterflier Smile

By Suzyknits from Cincinnati, OH on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Dolfin Uglies are my swimmers' no brainer suits. We usually have a dozen drying in the bathroom!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Worked just as details described; used in cave diving, ocean snorkeling, and in the pool without fault.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag, hmmmm?

By Busy swim mom from Atlanta, GA on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, daughter loves it! Will definitely buy from grab bag again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag, hmmmm?

By Busy swim mom from Atlanta, GA on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size, great look! First time buying from the grab bag, happy I did. Definitely won't be my last grab bag purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kza from Queens, Ny on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very pleased with the quality and print of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Watch

By JeffR from Herndon, VA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Positives: Works well tracking laps, and I threw in several different strokes to see if it would recognize them, and the watch recorded all of them. Although I am annoyed by the lack of iOS wireless synch and the need to use the antenna, the synch is quick and automatic. All I need to do is get close to my docking station with the antenna and my data is synched automatically to GarminConnect.

Negatives or Needs Work: The watch is not real intuitive, so plan on doing test runs for a few workouts to figure out what all the buttons do, etc. Although this watch tracks drills, you have tell it you are doing a drill and you have to to input the distance each time when you are done - fortunately my drills are always 200 yds, so no big deal. The watch lacks a vibration feature to let you know when you have completed a goal (say 1650 yd swim), so if you lose count, you have to stop and look to see what you have completed. The interval feature is nice, but I find that the button that starts and stops intervals sometimes gets pushed when I don't want it to - maybe too sensitive to pressure.

Overall, it does almost everything I want it to do. I would wear it all day if it tracked heartbeat, and steps as well, but it doesn't. To date, this has been the best swim watch I have used, and I'm happy to have it. Unless you want to shell out big $$ for a triathlon watch, this is perfect for people that swim as their primary form of exercise. While I'm not thrilled with how some of the features work, at least it has features like the ability to map intervals, drills, etc. Overall: A.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Holiday Grab Bag 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Uglies Holiday swim suit was beautiful

By Sandra Harmon from Chattanooga, TN on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

The holiday swimsuit is perfect color and fit. Always love the Dolfin Uglies swimsuits. Very good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, sleek

By maineguy from Maine on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit. Had to buy one size larger as usual. Fabric is smooth.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Marie from Kirksville, MO on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Honesty I got this for a friend as a gag gift, and it did not disappoint. The fit was perfect and the design will definitely turn heads.


More Reviews on this item