Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Cycling

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Ipod Shuffle

By Dave from Virginia on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Sound is great. Clips right on to goggles. Plugs stay in and have short cord. Definitely worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good performance, bad taste

By Camilla H. from Franklin, IN on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I am a swimmer, and these really helped me improve my performance in the pool. They gave me lots of energy and I dropped time in about every single event. The only problem I have with these is the taste. The cherry ones are tart and have an awful after tase. I cannot eat them without water. I will finish the large package I bought and then never order this flavor again. I will however be ordering this product again except in a different flavor.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for gift giving

By Happy Mom from Buffalo, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

I gave as gifts. I always see them using. They use it for activity tracking, sleep monitoring.
very useful gift.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great for Individual Swimmers

By Niki M from New Orleans on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I spent most of my youth on swim teams with structured practices and pace clocks to keep time. Now 20 years later I'm just getting back to swimming as an individual at my local pool. This watch helps me to keep pace and time rest periods. The lap counter and set counter is great if you have a planned workout or if you just want to swim laps for fun. I only had one instance where the laps did not get counted, but the set did get counted and I've been using it for about 3 weeks. You do have to get used to pressing the button to pause and start and turning your wrist to catch a glimpse of your lap count, but it's all automatically counted which is the main reason I purchased this watch over others. I look forward to upping my swimming game with the help of this watch. The price point was good so I hope it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best stopwatch available for coaches

By Coach Alex from Wilton, CT on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This watch is great for meet splits, as with most watches, but it also has a screen that makes tracking practice sendoffs very easy (L). I've had a few buttons wear out/break on these watches in the past but they've all lasted at least a year under heavy use. I've also dropped a few of these watches in the water and dropped a few on the pool deck. All have continued to function without issue after those drops.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I use it for Treadmill and Weight Lifiting and it works great!

By gymtank from New York on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I don't use if for swimming but I do use it for the treadmill so they get very wet with sweat and during weight lifting and it works great!!! No cords that get tangled in clothing or snagged on gym equipment. The buttons take time to get use to and to memorize the placement but once you do they are much better than any mp3 player I have ever used before.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Five for the Pebble itself, one for the app

By bryanag90 from Bryan, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble watch itself is very nice and integrates well with my phone and lifestyle.

With respect to the app, so far I have been unable to get the workouts to upload to my phone for further synchronization to swim.com. On the phone itself (at least on my HTC One M8) the app can only connect to swim.com when I have wifi disabled; if I try connecting via my home or work networks, it complains that it is unable to reach swim.com. The support from swim.com has been very responsive to the issues as I raise them, although a solution is still forthcoming.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good v alue

By MK from Snohlmish, WA on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I use this in my fitness classes to time interval sets.. Large display, even has a regular clock feature. The instructions on setting clock feature are a little vague. But stopwatch functions terrifically.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch...but lacking instructions!

By Paul from Washington DC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I really like this watch, but it should come with a better instruction book. I think I have "found" everything in spite of it, but I am not sure! It is smart looking on my wrist, which is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star great product

By david from franklin, louisiana on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

great product


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Taps from Richmond, VA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

This mp3 player is great for lap swimming. The sound is crystal clear, and once you figure out which are the correct earbuds, and the fit is snug and watertight, even with powerful pushoffs, turns, etc. The sound quality decreases slightly if you increase your depth in the water.
The earbud fit is THE MOST IMPORTANT THING to this mp3 player. If you get water leakage, your impulse will be that the buds are too small and that you need to size up - I started going crazy thinking that this walkman would never work for me, and then on a desperate last-ditch whim, I tried sizing down the earbuds, and the effect was amazing. I now have perfect sound quality, no water leakage, and the walkman remains snug throughout my workout.
The other great perk is that this walkman charges very quickly. I will often forget to charge it until I am on the way to the pool, and I will plug it into my car for 5-10 minutes - it will easily hold the charge for a 30-40 minute swim.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, fantastic price

By Tri girl from San Diego on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

You really need to try on cycling shoes in a store to find what fits the best and what size. This pair worked the best for me but I went up a full size. Swim outlet had the cheapest price, beating out Amazon for this color by $175. I got free shipping and 2 day delivery just in time for my triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Hopefully second time is the charm

By Dave from Virginia on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Can only rate average at this time. Product worked great the first time. Ear buds stayed in, wires were short enough, fit right on goggles, sound quality good. But the second time I tried to use it, it didn't work at all. Waterproofing likely insufficient. Will see. A replacement shuffle is being shipped. I will say customer service support was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star I purchased to use it for timing my swim laps...but use it daiiy...love it!

By Paul from Washington, DC on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I have never enjoyed having a watch as much. The styling is current and smart.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Value Choice

By Kohl from WA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The device is a simple, dependable model for those who don't want to spend a lot to get quality sound and reception. A couple of sacrifices: It has FM tuner that gives good reception and you won’t feel a slight disturbance when you have watersports above surface.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star For a faster fly

By Angela from Tipton, IA on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

My daughter's coach used this to get her fly cycle down. The next season our swim family was very impressed, but not as much as we were with her time drops and her feelings of accomplishment!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming but upload is not slick

By Alastair D from UK on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Used this for the first time today. This is very good at tracking distance, time and intervals while swimming.

Still having problems uploading the swim to the swim.com app but that might be due to the 100's of bluetooth signals in my office.

Delivery to the UK took a while, a sticker on the box indicated that DHL had had a scanning problem


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Much happier with this than the first product I got

By Dennis from Louisville on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Product works fine. It is much better than another product which shall remain nameless that did not work even when I had the volume up full blast and had a guide book that did not work at all like how the product did.

Stupid thing on my part, you might tell people to take off the plastic cover on the screen when opening the product.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swimming companion

By Judith from IL on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

My friend and I swim every day for exercise and we use these units in the pool. I do not think you can find a unit like this at any price. I have researched waterproof players and this is the best. They have a standard earphones. This unit is built with a clip so that it can clip to anything you are wearing like a hat or goggles or the strap of bathing suit. People that see me using this can not believe that something this size and store and play all the music you want.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star TYR Stopwatch

By truk150 from Central Valley on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

I like the simplicity of the stopwatch.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Good reception

By Wolfgang from NC on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Catching news and weather while showering is easy way to multitask and this product Uwater K7 gives it all. The reception is really good despite of running water. Sound quality, ease of using controls waterproof nature, and durability makes it the best of all I bought.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star BUY THIS

By Mike Gollins from Chicago, IL on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

I bought a clip attachment for my player. Now, I can wear it in my ears OR around my neck when not listening to music...never falls off anymore. Very functional, trendy, and comfortable. www.wearablemp3clips.com.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great product that provides all of the features you need without the fluff.

By thefryeguy from Kansas on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

The watch is very comfortable to wear. it was easy to set up and customize as well. The worst thing I can say is that sometimes there is a short delay before it updates me about phone notifications. To be fair, this could be the phone as much as the watch.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By SwimGirl from Rochester, ny on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use for the swimmer that loses track of laps! I love this watch and just purchased a second one for my husband.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Ran small

By JJH71 from Indianapolis,In on 5/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Product ran small son wear 28 in every other brand could not squeeze into these. Material is thinner than their competitors brand. Worried about long term wear.
This being said the workmanship is good no hanging threads well made.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent with only one minor issue

By CMoreno from Sarasota on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I only use it for swimming tracking and is excellent. The only issue is that doesn't track kickboard (legs) exercises/laps.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Cassy from TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

The G5 comes with good set of earphones and has a nice, tight clip that holds it firmly in place on the back of your goggles. We found that once we were able to figure out how to get a tight fit with the earbuds, it had really excellent sound—the best of the bunch, in fact. It is a great way to get into the underwater music player scene.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic bluetooth speaker

By Cassy from TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This little guy is fantastic. I cannot tell you how much more awake you can be when you awaken not just with a swimming but with one belting out your favorite tunes. It is super easy to pair up your bluetooth music player with the speaker and get going! The controls of this are on side so I don't even need my ipod nearby. It does it all and it does it well. Even with splashing water, the clarity is perfect and the sound crisp and clean. And it really pulled through on being waterproof as well! I dropped it in the pool accidentally and it didn't even miss a beat.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Micheal from TX on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I am very impressed with how it handles the reception. I plan on using this for my kayak and hanging out at the beach. I still have this device since a long time and it is a crowd please. And the earphones are very supportive and keep the tunes flowing. I often throw it in the pool, people are shocked when I pull it out and it still works.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coverup

By KC from Marion, Iowa on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. Length of the cover up is sufficient to me. I bought a 28W....normally wear 24/26. I bought 1 size bigger so it didn't cling too much. It's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Best of its kind

By Lori from FL on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have one of these Uwater products, and it works just fine and is pretty light. To keep the headphones in, I make sure I put them in while my ears are still dry. It took a little getting used to how to control it, but other than that, it's been fine...and the pool mates surprised at me hearing music underwater…it totally works!!!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Coach from San Francisco, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I got this watch to use as a swim coach. I had a basic, non-memory stopwatch before that just wasn't cutting it (I can't time four lanes at once with that watch). With this, I can get four 'splits' and read back each one to the respective lane - very helpful.

If timing one swimmer, I can get the lap splits and the display shows running time, cumulative time, and split time all at once. You can recall the splits while the clock is running, all while still recording splits too.

The back has a no-proof-of-purchase warranty (the date is printed on it) but it says September 2012! Makes me think this has been sitting on the shelf for awhile. Also, when I press buttons there's a tiny bit of display latency, which tells me the batteries really may be from 2012. It's not a big deal, the time is still accurate (2 weeks old and the "Clock" function is only a second off Atomic time) and it's nothing a new set of batteries can't fix.

It does have a proof-of-purchase warranty if you keep the receipt, which I did, so if there really is an issue it's okay.

It has a stroke rate calculator - works similar to the Tachymeter on a fancy watch. Starts at 180 and counts down to 10. Hit start, count 3 strokes and press stop and it tells the stroke rate.

Watch has 3 modes: Time, Stopwatch and 3-stroke stroke rate calculator.

Overall a great purchase for a coach - very useful for getting my swimmers' splits and times for dive sprints, etc. Technically it's submersible and waterproof, but I haven't tried it and don't intend to. Splashed a few times by kids and it's fine, good as new. Fluorescent green really is fluorescent, it's not like yellow. Great purchase. I've heard there are only two real watches coaches use - this or the TYR Z-100, and I remember my swim coach had the Accusplit, so I went with this. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, otherwise great.

By OlliesMama from Florida on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My son is 6.5, 50" tall, 62 lbs and normally wears a size 7 or 8 in clothes. I ordered a 8/10 based on size chart and they were really tight and uncomfortable. I sized up to an 11/12 and the fit is much better. The length of the legs didn't get much longer going up a size which worked out for us.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Worth a try

By Rita from DE on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

I am not a tech geek to use electronic devices. I always needed some gadget for listening to songs while swimming. The controls are basic but easy to use and the receiver seems to be powerful enough to get many stations. Even the earbuds are so control so that I need bother about them falling off while swimming… Totally worth it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Mylan from WA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I got the UwaterG5X for Christmas, and I have had 0 issues with water getting in the ear canal. I make sure to put my goggle straps on top of the wire (as they suggest), and it's been solid for the 3 weeks I've been swimming with them. They work WAY better than I thought they were going to. I give them the thumbs up. Great device.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely runs small, I ordered one size up and I am glad I did. Great coverage, nice to add to a suit I already have.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient for water sports

By Mary from WA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Being microsized, It is very convenient for me to carry anywhere plus it comes with MP3 and FM radio!!! The product is convenient for me to wear on the headband while swimming and it really is 100% waterproof!!! The quality of sound is not impacted even underwater!! The product I would suggest as affordable and smart choice.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Pump up your pool-time workout with these MP3 Player

By Su from DE on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

For the most part, swimmers and water-enthusiasts hearing music underwater left high and dry, so to speak. That’s not the case anymore. Uwater has given amazing MP3 player that has Earphones delivering decent audio playback underwater. Thanks to their affordable prices, it’s likely you’ll even see some of your lapmates sporting these MP3 Players.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri-Shirt

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a Tri-Shirt that would work great in a pool setting and this one was awesome! Minimal drag as I was able to swim just as fast as if I would without a Tri-Shirt! Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Ultimate lifestyle companion

By Susan from New York on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

This past summer I have planned to buy a waterproof MP3 player for swimming. Hence I ended up buying UwaterG5X. The unit can be placed on to headband, armband, or belt as it has a clip to cling on. And it’s super easy to use. The sound clarity is really fine as opposed to the splashing noise of water. Swimming enjoying the music is really an amazing feeling!!! Totally worth it..


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Best partner at swimming

By Alia from Edison, NJ on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

I love to hear music in my water workout. Poolside radio irritated many people around .This personalized radio is a big solution for it, where I can listen to what I want. Works amazing in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in building structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone (after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Swimming is much more enjoyable

By Swimmer from Bethesda, MD on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I am thrilled that Poolmate is counting all my labs and calculating my total distance, average speed, time, etc. I have a better idea of how well/poorly I am swimming. It lets me have a more realistic goal. Because Poolmate is doing all the counting for me, I get to focus on my forms and enjoy the process more.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jennifer Ashburn from Huntsville al on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Firs to size and is nice and thick


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bottems!

By Liss from Phoenix, az on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color!! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Triaddict from Denver, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this for training and completing my first sprint tri. I absolutely love this suit. I train 5 days a week in an indoor pool and it is holding up great. I like the modest feel and not worrying about it riding up like a 2 piece tri outfit might. 5'5" 124lbs and I ordered a small.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Design Cycling Aero E-Pack

Profile Design Cycling Aero E-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, great price.

By That guy on a bike. from Central Texas on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

So much more convenient than a bag under the seat! Zipper right on top, so it is easy to open while riding. I had to get off the bike to open the saddle bag before.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star So-so

By Paddle dog from San Jose on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

The sound isn't consistent and it doesn't hold as much as you think 2GB should. Basically it's good for 40 min before it repeats. I do find it helpful in swimming laps because I need the distraction.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Works 4 Me

By Icookjam2 from Southern CA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Use this over my animal print suit (to hid winter's extra pounds) and it works very well. I got size 24 and it fit with ease and was stated length, lightweight. No attached panty so not binding with my suit underneath, as I wanted. Got for hiding thighs when getting in or out of pool. A good choice for me.


More Reviews on this item