Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Cycling Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Castelli Men's Velocissimo Due Cycling Bibshort Kit Verison

Castelli Men's Velocissimo Due Cycling Bibshort Kit Verison

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my favorite bib short ever

By simon from Stamford, NY on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

this is a very comfy, very rideable bib short. the elastic hems are a great gentle mix of grippy and snappy, the side panels are this almost snakeskin texture that feels like a second skin (i'm not reptilian, tho) and the bib part is ergonomic. looks great too, great design on this one. i've had a few castelli bibs in my life, some hit some miss, but this one hits it out of the park. note: i got medium even though i'm 5'10", 165#, size 31 waist. so sizing may be a bit small if a size 31 waist would expect to go small.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding!!!

By Duane from Bakersfield, CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

I swim 5 to 6 times a week and have had a very hard time finding a swim watch that filled my needs. This watch has been outstanding in every way. I love it!! It's so easy to use and never misses a beat.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Quality!

By Christy from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

These headphones have great sound quality underwater! They come with so many different types of earbuds so you can see which one fits best. No water gets into the ear and since the cord is short and the iPod is small it's perfect for swimming. It has made lap swimming so much more fun!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star have owned for 5 years

By aaron from ohio on 4/16/2016

Fit: NA

I have had this stopwatch timer ring for 5 years. Works amazing exactly as described. So convenient easy to use. battery hasn't even been changed. Obviously durable. I highly recommend this for swimmer's who enjoy keeping track of how many laps they swim and how fast they're swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Makes my workout go faster!

By Maureen from GETTYSBURG, PA on 4/4/2016

Fit: NA

It works just as it is advertised! Waterproof and sounds terrific!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Lasted well.

By Sarah from Atlanta on 3/20/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this several years ago, 5-6 years I think, and it still works fine. I have never changed the battery. As I no longer have the instructions, I imagine I will have to just replace it when it dies.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Peter O from Cherry Hill, NJ on 3/5/2016

Fit: NA

Although I do love this lap counter, I wish that I had bought the RED model. I seem to mis-press the button at least once during my swim so it doesn't record the lap (never had a problem with accidentally hitting the button and recording too many laps). At the end of the session you can review your average, fastest and slowest laps. So if my slowest is around twice the average, I must have mis-pressed and I just add one lap to the total. But if I mis-pressed more than once then there's no way of knowing. Since the RED model records EVERY lap, it's easier to know how many times you may have mis-pressed the button and can adjust the total accordingly. Obviously, the screen is so small that you are really not going to see it during your swim. The RED model would be perfect if (since the body is made of clear plastic) the whole thing lit up with LED lighting for say two seconds after the button was pressed to give a visual confirmation. Also, nobody is going to do a lap in 5 seconds so the button should not register a second press within that period. So if you think that you didn't press the button properly then you could just press it again to be sure without recording another lap. These small improvements would, in my opinion, make this the perfect lap counter for swimming (and many other sports).


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good fit boring color

By b.m. from IL on 3/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit was true to size for my thin 11 year old. Color's were bleh, black with two a dark green think pinstripes on each side...the kind that stuck out on band pants in high school.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I Bought It Just For The Heck of It.

By Eduardo Sosa from Naples, FL on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this out of curiosity, it feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By OnlineShopper from Columbus, GA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased. It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product.

By Jeff from Bend, OR on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good motivation for chilly morning practice. I'm 5'9" 156 lb an size 4 fits well. Comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Suit sizing

By Denny from Courtland, MN on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I like the material in the suit but the sizing is bigger than I have found with other suits. A size 32 in polyester was tight but the Dolfin ExtraLife Lycra size 34 is looooose enough to have wrinkles. I like the durability of polyester so we'll see how well the ExtraLife Lycra wears. I swim most days training for triathlon events in a chlorinated indoor pool which is hard on suits.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool

By David A. from Baytown, Texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer Pro is essential for serious competitive swimmers. The ability to set a pace, hear the cadence, and then let the brain and body develop the muscle memory it needs to maintain that pace when competing makes this a phenomenal tool. I have trained swimmers for only a few weeks with the Tempo Trainer Pro and am already seeing an improvement in times without sacrificing technique. A must for all competitive swimmers; in the pool or on the Triathalon course!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not narrow enough for me.

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Length was OK but I have a very narrow foot and the heel seemed wide. Also I didn't want to deal with the shoelaces. Returned these and found some RocSocs with stretchy toggle-style laces.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great timer

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this watch because I needed a lap counter and a watch. I don't use it as a lap counter, because it's too complicated for me to figure out. I have read and followed the instructions over and over and it's not happening. However, I have figured out how to use the Chromo and it makes a great timer/stop watch, which I'm enjoying and taking advantage of. I also needed a watch, because the pool where I swim has one clock that I can't see while swimming. I like the Indiglo light and I'm learning how to switch from one mode to the next while swimming laps. I also like the fact that it is water proof and I can leave it on while I'm doing the dishes or showering. My daughter gave me a very simple lap counter that I wear on my index finger and I'm using that as a lap counter.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star GREAT QUALITY

By Swim mom! from Colorado on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

We ordered this for our daughter to use during swim team practice. The fit was great,quality was fantastic and she loves her pattern ( black suit w/pink lightning bolts). Will definitely order this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Trunks

By William from Oregon on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

These squares have to be one of my favorite suits of all time, they are smaller than usual jammers and come about 3/4 of a foot down from the top of my waist. All in all one of the best suits I have ever worn if you don't mind the decreased length. However, if you don't care for bright stand outish colors they are very wild but hold up very well as I have used these in competition and practice. They have served me well for a great price and I plan to purchase again


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice but HUGE

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/12/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this in pink for my wife to use at the beach in the Bahama's. When it came in I was blown away at how big it really is. I'd read other reviews about it being big but not that it was huge. It holds my wife's galaxy note 4 but you cant keep it plugged into the speaker wire and close the case. My iphone 6 fits great. It does all it says it'll do and won't allow any water or sand to get inside on your phone. But again it's very big and heavy. Not something you can stick in your pocket. It fits in my wife's purse but takes up a lot of room.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By AYD from New York, NY on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

I bought it to work on my stroke efficiency; very helpful and easy to use. After about 15 minutes, though, I find I need to take it off - the beeping can become a little irritating ( but that's just me).


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arm warmers

By Wanda from Bryson City , NC on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were awesome, so was the shipping time. I would order again.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Helpful training aid

By Michael J. from Willowbrook, IL on 1/3/2016

Fit: NA

If you are primarily a swimmer and you don't want to shell out the big bucks for the triathlon style watches this is a good option. Considering I just received this last week (as of this post) I am still learning the device and will be testing the functions over the following weeks. The only real knock I have on this so far was getting it set up on my garmin acct. It literally took about 6 attempts to get it paired to my account. That is why the 1 star ding from me. But now that I do have it paired to the account I can't wait to see what info this can generate for me.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Super suit!

By Swimming in Florida from Ponte Vedra, FL on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Our daughter loves her grab bag suit. It's thicker than her usual suit and fits perfectly. Efficient service.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Everything I was hoping for

By Usmay88 from Wisconsin on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking to replace a lap counter for my husband, this one is exactly what I was hoping for. The counter is easy to use and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great to have Finis wall charger!

By Danny Templeton from Anchorage, AK on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

I always have glitches when plugging my Finis player into the computer, It gets very frustrating. I'm glad you finally sell a wall charger for the Finis player!

There's a lady at the Y that uses the Finis and she also has issues every time she plugs her Finis player into the computer. She said she tries to plug it into the computer as little as possible. I'm going to tell her about the wall charger.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fit tighter than expected.

By RG from Los Angeles on 12/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material on these jammers are very durable and I believe they'll last me a while. The only thing that I did not like was that they were tighter around the thighs compared to sporti or Speedo. When I jumped in the pool they loosened up and had no problems.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Finis please improve the quality of this product!

By Swim Mom from Gilbert, AZ on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her tempo timer when it's working. I bought one in May of 2015 from SwimOutlet and I have already replaced the battery once and now it's not working. This piece of equipment is not used daily so it should still have plenty of life left in it. Finis surely can you improve upon the quality of this product! Please make your Tempo Timer more durable.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy Camper

By Jim K from The Villages, FL on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I am delighted with my new Swim Training Watch! I find that for me besides being a monitor it is a real motivator. Functionality is right on and the download app is a breeze. It's interesting and fun to look at the numbers broken down into training segments; just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star handy tool

By swim217 from ft lauderdale fl on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

i swim 1.5 mile a day & product helps me with a time challenge


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Worked just as details described; used in cave diving, ocean snorkeling, and in the pool without fault.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Watch

By JeffR from Herndon, VA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Positives: Works well tracking laps, and I threw in several different strokes to see if it would recognize them, and the watch recorded all of them. Although I am annoyed by the lack of iOS wireless synch and the need to use the antenna, the synch is quick and automatic. All I need to do is get close to my docking station with the antenna and my data is synched automatically to GarminConnect.

Negatives or Needs Work: The watch is not real intuitive, so plan on doing test runs for a few workouts to figure out what all the buttons do, etc. Although this watch tracks drills, you have tell it you are doing a drill and you have to to input the distance each time when you are done - fortunately my drills are always 200 yds, so no big deal. The watch lacks a vibration feature to let you know when you have completed a goal (say 1650 yd swim), so if you lose count, you have to stop and look to see what you have completed. The interval feature is nice, but I find that the button that starts and stops intervals sometimes gets pushed when I don't want it to - maybe too sensitive to pressure.

Overall, it does almost everything I want it to do. I would wear it all day if it tracked heartbeat, and steps as well, but it doesn't. To date, this has been the best swim watch I have used, and I'm happy to have it. Unless you want to shell out big $$ for a triathlon watch, this is perfect for people that swim as their primary form of exercise. While I'm not thrilled with how some of the features work, at least it has features like the ability to map intervals, drills, etc. Overall: A.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, sleek

By maineguy from Maine on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit. Had to buy one size larger as usual. Fabric is smooth.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Marie from Kirksville, MO on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Honesty I got this for a friend as a gag gift, and it did not disappoint. The fit was perfect and the design will definitely turn heads.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By G.Clark from Gallatin, TN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Works well and as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By Gayle R Dipreta from Monroe, CT on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

It works ok but not as good as the head phone that came with the under water 8 MP3
player


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By swim mom from DC on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

great for practice suits


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star No more counting, yay!

By Beach gal from Redondo Beach on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

This lap counter does exactly what it says. I am an ex-competitive swimmer who hasn't swam in 30 years. To rehab my shoulder after a rotator cuff surgery, I decided to swim 3x a week. I am doing well, but I found it cumbersome to have to polish up my technique, breathing, turns, check the time and....count laps! It got really frustrating when my goal is to swim 80-100 laps (25m pool). All I have to remember to do is to click the button at every turn. If I forgot to do it at one turn, I simply click it twice at the next turn as the odd and even numbers will be your guide (if it makes any sense). Also, the device on my finger did not interfere with my swimming at all, except when I'm am trying to use finger paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! My daughter's first grab bag and she loved it!

By SwimMom from Clearfield, PA on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Great color.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shirt

By Swim sue from Maryland on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt fits perfectly. I swim outdoors in a heated pool but the air temp can be in the high 30s. This shirt keeps me very warm without the balk. I am tall, 5'9" and thin and the 6 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By hi from ohio on 12/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really love The Finals suits. Very flattering and great bust support which a lot of the bigger name brands don't have.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Snow Bird that swims :-) from Seminole, Florida on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Very easy to use. I place it on my middle finger, love how easy it clicks (you can actually feel a light sensation which tells you it has clicked to the next lap)
At 66... I love gadgets that are simple and that WORK :-) Now I can concentrate on my form, training for a sprint tri in the summer of 2016 :-)
WOULD RECOMMEND
PS: the strap was a bit long as I have small fingers,so I carefully trimmed the last loop, PERFECT without compromising the strength of the strap


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By CindyR from Merrill WI on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Really surprised by the nice suit I got. As a lifeguard I try to wear red suits and that is what I got. Love the fit, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Yes, it met the expetation

By danielilloPM from Reynosa, tamps, Mexico on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

I started using it the following day it came in. very easy to use. the first time set up, pieces of cake. I read the user's manual, from the website. the best part is when I look on the information of my practice, I realize my improvement opportunity.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW