Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Grab Bag Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Grab Bag Polyester Suit

By Laura from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was my first grab bag purchased and I am pretty happy with it! It fits well and is a cute design. My only gripe is that it is not all polyester- the lining is polyester but the outside is mixed with another material that feels like it will not last as long as polyester. I paid more for this grab bag version so that I could have a long-lasting suit- I'll have to see how this one does!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy...Size chart is off:(

By Disappointed in Size Chart, Great suit from Glenfield NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very excited to receive my new Nike Grab Bag suit. The color is great (this was my concern when ordering the grab bag). The only not so great thing is the size chart is not accurate...I ordered the 32 based on the measurement chart but should have gone up a size and with it being the grab bag purchase I'm unable to exchange for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit Great Price

By Amelia Y. from Marina, CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wanted to try out this style of suit but was not willing to pay full price if I wasn't sure how it'd fit. I ordered a 28 because I am a 30 in Speedo and other reviews recommended sizing down. The suit came within a week in a beautiful purple color and fit like a glove. The material is very soft and the shape of the back is nice and will cause minimal tanlines. It is tight enough to not come off during my practice (I am a diver) but not so tight that I am unable to move.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Worried about nothing

By Pgmurf from Elkhon, WI on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was a little worried to get a grab bag suit but the one I got I was very satisfied with. Nice color and fit. I am going to get another one because the price is very good for the suit you will get.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Swimmom75 from Sturgeon bay, wi on 1/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

My daughter was very excited when she opened the package because the suit was very cute. Unfortunately when she tried it on it was huge on her and she won't be able to use it. We followed the size chart but should have ordered a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Adavis44 from Ulysses Ks on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This grab bag was diffently better than the last. Fits well my daughter loves it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star careful when ordering

By Jianie from Marion Indiana on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Ordered two Tyr grab bag suits and disappointed they were identical and very skimpy on bottom coverage. Know it is risk on what you get but definitely not what I expected from previous Tyr products I have received. Disappointed Swim outlet didn't ship different suits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Nike Women's Grab bag

By jk17scr from Mount Vernon, Oh on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit is perfect. Ordered a size 26 for my daughter and it fit perfectly. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag Swimsuit

By Grandmanama from Gladstone, MI on 1/15/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My Granddaughter loved the style of the swimsuit - one piece suit with the back cut low - and the colors of the suit - black & red! She only had one problem with the suit - it was tight and revealing on her - she needed one size up in this style to feel comfortable in the swimsuit - and you cannot return Grab Bag items!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Julia from Philadelpjia PA on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got 2 and they are great. I was glad they were not the same colors.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Can't go wrong with Nike Grab Bag

By Olivia N from Erie, AP on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I always have good luck with Nike suits, so I didn't worry about which suit was sent. It was just like the other $70-$80 suits I usually buy but less money. This suit fit well throughout the body and straps. Classic red, white and blue design... Nice!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star OK

By JJP from Texas on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Product fits fine, just was disappointed in the fact that we got 4 of the same suits. We had ordered multiple grab bag orders before, never got the same suit with a multiple order.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Rees from Colorado Springs, CO on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

So pleased with grab bag suit!! Fits great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star I always love a mystery...

By Elaina from Southport, NC on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuits have become more valuable to me since I entered the world of swimming. When I start my swim with my suit, I expect endurance and reliability. Both of those values can be found in a TYR polyester swimsuit. My senior lifeguard and I always buy TYR grab bags because we enjoy the mystery of suit design and because TYR gives us a reasonable price. I love my TYR polyester suits because the colors are catchy and they fit like a glove. Also, the overall shape of the TYR suits complement fluidity when one is swimming. So far, the only negative about TYR polyester suits is the colors bleed if you leave your suit wet for too long. But the simple solution is the dry your suit when you are done swimming.
If you desire comfort and intersting style, I encourage you to buy a TYR polyester grab bag!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable!

By High School Swimmer from Chicago, IL on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I received a splattered suit in my team colors so that was cool! Tons of people complemented me on it. I'm normally a 28 in practice suits and a 26 in competition suits, however I ordered a 26 in this suit and I mainly use it for practice. I wore it to a meet and the water came in through the sides. It's overall a really cute and comfortable suit for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Very skimpy and large

By Mary from Bangor, Me on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Suit is very flattering but super thin! Expected a pretty patterned suit but got a solid blue.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Happy and disappointed

By Deb from Naples, FL on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Happy with quality of bathing suit BUT disappointed I ordered 2 grab bags for my daughter for Christmas and received the BOTH the same. It would have been nice to get two different colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Great pattern!

By Sandy from Ozark, MO on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Green! The print has a great design with (i think) faces in the random, abstract design. I hardly ever wear green, but of course this suit is reversible, so if I don't feel like seeing green, I can wear the black side out. Quality suit at a great price. I will definitely do this again!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star highly recommend

By SwimMom NC from Raleigh on 12/25/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I have 2 daughters who swim year round. They go through suits very quickly. These Nike cut out suits last a long time, don't fade or stretch as badly a some other brands, and come in cute patterns. I've ordered at least 6 of this style grab bag over the last year or so and all have been great!! This style runs about a size bigger/longer than a typical speedo or Tyr suit and the back is very open. For example daughter who wears a 28 in tyr suits wears a 26 in Nike cutouts. These are so expensive to order at full price. We have not been disappointed by any pattern we've received in grab bag purchases. As a side note - I never order 2 of the same size in one order because of the possibility of receiving 2 of the same suit. It's worked for us to order 1 at a time per size to avoid duplicates.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By A Rod from Iowa on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice design, great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Things that aren't so great about it

By Nancy from Clifton Park, NY on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased an item from the grab bag. The pictures on the bag were of brightly colored patterned fabrics. The suit I received was mostly black. Very disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star WomensSwimsuit Grab Bag

By Scott from Hillsborough,NC on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good swimsuit but this is the third grab bag we got for my daughter and all 3 have been the exact same swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit, at a decent price!!!

By A Rod from Iowa on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuit was for my daughter, and I was hesitating on how it was going to be, because was the first time I got grab bag stuff.... when she got it, she loved it! Nice design and seems to be great quality...the only thing is that the straps are thinner than expected, but fit just nice!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star She looks phenomenal and I got extra kudos for choosing the correct size!

By Sam from Fayetteville, NY on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great swimsuit. Gorgeous styling and holds up during those hard workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star TYR Women's Poly Suit Grab Bag

By Tina from Atlanta, GA on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like the durability of these suits. And so far, you've sent me patterns/colors that are really good!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice Suit

By Natalia from Columbus, Ohio on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wanted to go with the lower cost to allow her to buy 2 grab bags, 2 suits are better than 1 are best to have on hand for every day practices.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Two Piece Grab Bag

Nike Swim Two Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star I loved it!

By Kat from California Orange on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I just got my swimsuit in the mail today! It fits perfectly! And I got the cut that I wanted. Is such a steal people need to get this! I got size 30. I am a 34a and 27w. I got a size smaller because I like swimsuits to be thight. Also the botom comes with a string so you can adjust it. Overall is a great product for such a cheap price. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Nike Grab Bag Suit

By SharonSoto from Omaha, NE on 12/2/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

This product was a little bigger than expected but that is my fault for assuming the sizes ran the same as Sporti and Speedo. That said it is still a very good practice suit and I liked the style. Great Deal! I would order another grab bag again!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Sparkly fun grab bag suits

By Jenny from Cleveland, OH on 12/2/2015

Fit: NA

Both suits were in bright colors, and of course, you are always surprised by what you get. They ran a little bigger than some other 36.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Acceptable

By SwimintheSea from Virginia on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these as practice suits for my daughter. Fit and function are fine. She didn't like the wide straps, but that is a personal preference. Works fine for workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star LOVE the suit I got!!!!

By kelsey from New Jersey on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

When I was putting it on I was scared that it was going to be tight but it fits PERFECTLY! Being naturally larger in the chest area it has been hard to find a suit that I don't feel like I pop out of. This one is perfect. Would recommend. Also love doing the grab bags seeing that I'm to indecisive to pick one out of all the amazing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Overall a good suit

By Olivia G from Kalispell, MT on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

This suit is cute and comfortable. However, since I received an Enduance Lite suit, I feel that it is more flimsy and will not last as long as the Endurance suit. Overall it is cute and I like the style.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Jen from Towson, Maryland on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great suit at a wonderful price


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Nike women's swimsuits!

By Katie from Berea, Ohio on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

They were true to size and excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By olivia e. from Grand Rapids, Michigan on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

This will be my second time ordering a nike grab bag. I ordered a size down simply because i wanted a smaller former fitting suit. They both fit perfectly and I am in love with them. When I first received my suits I was hesitant, I was not used to a bright orange and yellow patterned suit, and a bright purple crazy pattern. However after I put them on and wore them to my Lifeguarding class I received so many compliments and all my friends that are on my swim team were all very jealous and were dying to have my suits. I highly recommend these suits especially if you aren't picky and love a great surprise. Also if all you order is nike suits you are bond to get one you already have (thats what happen to one of my team mates). But overall it's a great deal and if you have the chance get one!(:


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Met All Expectations

By Chris from PA on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this item for my daughter. Fit true to size. She liked the pattern. Would purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag great deal

By Masters swimmer from Washington, DC metro area on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

The grab bag is a great idea and good buy. I bought two of the same type of grab bag. One suit perfect for training. The other a little more race oriented than I need but totally fine, and at the grab bag price, can't beat it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Wizhose from Riverview, NB on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great material, great fit & excellent service!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star A nice surprise

By Emma from Iowa on 11/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love being able to get a practice suit for cheap but still have the quality and sizing I know with the TYR brand. The grab bag suits will all be different, but mine was a poly and lycra layered with various neon colors. I like some fun ones to work out in instead of always a solid color. Shipping was also very fast. Looking forward to being surprised again in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star It was what I expected

By HLKJAX from Jacksonville, FL on 11/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Our nine year old great-niece has recently joined a swim team and is showing considerable promise doing the butterfly. She needed multiple swimsuits and the one we purchased here was exactly what was needed.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Swimmy fun

By Swimrswim from Omaha on 11/13/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Decent suit for training. Nike runs big.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By lala210 from Georgia on 11/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

If you don't care what the suit looks like this is perfect. I will be using this mostly for training, so it didn't matter what it looked like. As it turns out, I actually like the design, so its a win win for me.The fit is perfect and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star On time and better than expected

By Swimrungirl from Houston, Tx on 11/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was oh so hesitant to purchase a grab bag without seeing the suit, but will be back bc I got a good one and of course the size and style was what I ordered. Thanks swim outlet! I'll be back!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Pleased

By HD from Oxford, OH on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Similar to others on here, I am pretty picky when it comes to buying suits. If I'm paying $70+ for a suit, I want to fall in love with it before making a commitment. This was my first time ordering from a grab bag of any kind, and I cannot stress how pleased I am. I received a beautiful Nike suit (with a $70 price tag) that I can practice in for an awesome grab bag price.

I did order a size smaller than what I normally wear, but it fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Material that feels like it will last!

By Maggie from Southern California on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I would give this product 5 stars, but I'm a firm believer that everyone and everything has room for improvement. This is a great suit and very cute too. I definitely lucked out with a neat pattern. This is my first time purchasing a TYR brand grab bag and I am very pleased. The material is thick and built to last a long time, perfect for practice!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star yayaya

By Sammy from Bradley, IL on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

The suit is great and super useful for the aquatic classes I teach! Cool style of suit, fun pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By A swimmer from Indiana on 11/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I had been wanting a Nike cutout suit for a long time and I decided to try one of these because the type was pretty specific to what I want for a great price! It was soooo worth it! One of my favorite suits ever by far! I would definitely recommend it if you are getting your first Nike cutout! Loved the color and size and price!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star awesome suit

By Rachel from Merritt Island, FL on 11/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good looking, good coverage. Ordered one size smaller and makes a great competition suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Mandi from Denver, CO on 11/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I would definitely do the grab bag option again. It is a suit I would probably not pick out right away, but I absolutely love it! Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Super cute but runs small. Too small for my daughter to wear.

By Swim mom from Riverton, Utah on 11/1/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Small


More Reviews on this item