Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Grab Bag

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Suit was huge

By CollegeSwimmer from Clarion, Pennsylvania on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I got a cute color and style, but the suit itself fit really weird. I'm a competitive swimmer. I bought a 32 like I usually wear in a practice suit and it was huge. Every time I pushed off the wall I got so much water in my suit. I am also a backstroker and felt like my nipples would pop out. I would say to order a size or two smaller than you would normally wear in a practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Fulfilled My Expectations

By Adrianna S. from Dubuque, IA on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Love It!

The reason I got a grab bag is because I couldnt really find a suit that I liked on here. Usually I am wary of grab bags because you run the chance of recieving a really ugly one, however Nike suits are all pretty decent design wise and I thought I might as well try it out.

I got a really cool suit that wasnt on here; its even my team colors so it will match with caps etc. It fits perfectly and I love the back. This is my first Nike suit and I am very pleased and will definetey do again-especially when you consider that the price tag on the suit I receved was $78 and I only paid $30. I will most likely do this again.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star She loves the pattern

By Jayme S. from Youngwood, PA on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

She loves the straps, the colors and the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star We love grab bags!

By RockIslandRidge from Williamsburg, VA on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

We ordered three grab bags this go around - and loved all three suits. My only criticism of the grab bag process is that - for the second tihme in a row- we have received tow of the same suit, same size in the same order. Thankfully I was splitting my order between two girls, so having two of the same worked out - BUT!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By olivia from Chesapeake, VA on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

when I decided to get a grab bag suit I was slightly concerned about getting one I might not care for. however, I really like the suit I got and it fits great! I'm usually a 28 but I ordered a 26 because these run a little big and it fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star nike V.S. speedo grab bag

By Ruthann O. from Tall Timbers, MD on 9/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

i order a nike and a speedo grab bag expecting to get 2 fun suites but i didnt get that i got a nice and fun nike suit but the speedo suit was really boring not fun at all it was a black suit with green stripes on the side and these thick straps, in the picture it shows colorful suits and you cant return the suit either so it is just a little bit anoing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star good price for polyester

By Pat K. from Hillsboro, OR on 9/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like polyester since it lasts better than nylon and the price is right. I do wish the straps were wider. I ordered a suit for myself and my daughter and wish we got different patterns


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Melissa from Clearwater florida on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Great suit for price well beyond expectations


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By paula from co on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

love this suit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!!

By Kathryn from Tacoma, WA on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy with the suit I got. I was hoping for a pattern, and that's what I got. I wasn't sure what kind of suit to buy because I haven't bought one since high school. I put on my old Nike swim suit and it fit a little loose, but then again, it had a couple years of wear on it and it's been sitting for a while. Instead of spending hours looking for a suit and debating if the sizing would be different, I chose the Nike Grab Bag and it was perfect. The suit fit perfectly and was something that I would have picked out had I been given a choice. I'm so happy with this and would definitely purchase it again.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Lydia from East Helena, MT on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Thank you to customer service for helping me find my size over the phone! Great style and color, I don't think a bigger size would have been better. The top is a bit small but it works, I am just a fan of higher-cut tops. The Sporti Micro-back is more my style, but this was a great price and I will wear it happily!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Grab Bag Gamble

By Mollywb from Delaware on 8/30/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit I got would be fine for someone much younger than me.
I can't wear it because it is cut very skimpy with very thin straps. Basically it has no back at all. I have purchased grab bag suits before and was satisfied. It would be helpful to have an idea of the strap width on grab bag items. Maybe I just don't understand what Speedo Endurance means.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star GRAB BAG SURPRISE

By PAULA SALINAS from CALDWELL IDAHO 83605 on 8/25/2014

Size: TRUE

THIS WAS THE FIRST GRAB BAG I HAVE ORDERD AND IT IS PERFECT I WILL BE ORDERING MORE GRAB BAGS, THE STYLE AND COLOR WAS VERY NICE.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star disappointing

By Jag from Ithaca, NY on 8/24/2014

Size: TRUE

The reason for my disappointment is that I have ordered from the grab bag for years and got fun colorful suits with patterns and good quality, and price. For the last 2 grab bags, I was sent the same black suit with pink trim, no patterns. If you don't care about the colors it's a good deal, but if you expect more variety, don't depend on the grab bag.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Melia P. from Sayrevile NJ on 8/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit great from day one. Turned out to be a reversible suit which thrilled my daughter. She love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Swim mom from Cali on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

First time I have ever done a grab bag. The suit was true to size . My biggest concern was an ugly print or a white suit(can you imagine?!) I have a picky daughter. But it was cute a blue green tie dye :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Came just as expected!

By Ariel T. from San Francisco on 8/19/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit I got was solid black. Exceptional suit that won't give you horrible tan lines! Mine was also chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star disappointed

By Judy M. from Ithaca, NY on 8/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I have always loved the grab bag suits; it's always a pleasant surprise to see what pattern you get. So, when I received my suit- black with pink edging, the same one I received the last time I ordered a Tyr grab bag, I was disappointed. If you care about the color, or particularly want a pattern, do not order the grab bag. Otherwise, it's a nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Rockislandridge from Williamsburg, VA on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

My girls have been swimming for almost 10 years now and this is our first grab bag. Being particular about the patterns and fit of their suits we just didn't dare go there! The suit we received was not only a great well made (endurance?) suit but the patern couldn't have been more perfect for my 15 yr old. It was her favorite from this order by far. Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Two in one!

By Laura I. from Landing, NJ on 8/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I was pleasantly surprised to get a reversible suit - blue on one side, black on the other. The fit is perfect and since it is an endurance suit I know it will last be a good long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Nice surprise, fits well

By Mary from Randolph, NJ on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Just like a real gift (or a box of chocolates), you never know exactly what you will get. I was delighted with the print and style. Will definitely order another grab bag TYR suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bargain

By TEMP from USA on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I ended up with a brightly patterned suit which was really nice! Not necessarily a pattern I would have chosen myself but it works. The suit was true to size and fit really nicely. As with most nike suits I've worn, it felt nice and was a good quality. For the price, it was well worth the risk of the unknown in terms of pattern/color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By rebekah from Cleveland, ohio on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

So glad I chose the grab bag the design n fit is great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By mlamoth1 from Chicago IL on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I was a little apprehensive about buying a grab bag item not knowing what I would be getting. I did my homework, read all the reviews and decided to just go for it and see. I was pleasantly surprised!' The colors were great and suit fit better than i anticipated. I would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Glad I took a chance !

By Mary H. from West Rutland, VT on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I was a bit skeptical when I chose the "grab bag" option - but like others had previously said - " what's to loose"

I am very content with my new suit - the blue colors are nice, the fit is great, nice suit for teaching Hydrofit in !!! Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Surprised!

By DMac from Chicago, IL on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the suit in the grab bag


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star excellent but poly runs small

By Jill D. from Melbourne, FL on 7/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I feel the polyester tyr runs a little smaller. It has a lot of stretch, but holds tight and doesn't stretch out. That's a good thing but I wish I had ordered a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit!

By Jolene R. from CLEARFIELD, PA on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

We were pleasantly surprised by the gorgeous hot pink/orange reversible suit in my daughters grab bag! It is true to size and an amazing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Like it A Lot

By Marla from Eugene, OR on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Really like the suit design and the color and pattern. Thank you.
I'll be back : )


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Durable

By Deb from Chicago on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I only wear endurance suits because anything else wears out in a few months, and the endurance suits last and last--love them. This is my 3rd grab bag, and I love the price as well as the cute suits I get. My only reservation is that you never know whether you're getting a "regular" suit or one labeled "light," which is made of a lighter material, is skimpier across the back, and has very skinny straps. It feels great in the water because there's so little to it, but some women might prefer a bit more coverage.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star TYR Grab Bag

By Molasseslass from KEY LARGO, FL on 7/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the grab bags because you get a quality suit at a great price, and it is a surprise as to what print you get. The only thing I wish is that I could specify max back or cross back, as I prefer the max back!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By tpdlady306 from Tulsa OK on 7/16/2014

Size: TRUE

We ordered a grab bag suit for my daughter. It was just for swim practice and she didn't care about the color or style, only the brand. When it arrived she loved the cut and color. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Pool girl from San Luis Obispo, CA on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Why pay more for a TYR suit when one can go Swim Outlet? I love the grab bag because you don't know what you'll get. It's like getting a birthday present. And the price? Super. I swim all year around and I am not picky about the designs as long as its a TYR.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Was a little worried to buy "sight unseen", but now I''m so glad I did!!

By Julie C. from Duluth, GA on 7/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love, love, love the suit that was sent to me. It's a little different from my other lap suit (also from TYR) and much more feminine. I don't know how to describe it, but the print looks like turquise and white "puzzle pieces". No problem with the white areas being see-through. How did Swim Outlet know that turquoise is my favorite color!! ;) Fits perfectly. Would definately take a chance on the "grab bag" again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Love my TYR grab bag

By SwimLady from Massachusetts on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product. It arrived quickly and was in snappy colors (dark cornflower blue with bright yellow side stripes). The fit was just as I would expect it to be for the size. I will definitely order from grab bag again.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Twice lucky with grab bag!!

By Teresa from NC on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Both times our grab bag suit was better than expected. Suits fit true to size, look great and my daughter loves them. Couldn't ask for better!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great price for a great suit

By ohswimmer12 from Ohio on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the color I got! The cut out style is really flattering as well! I haven't had a nike suit in forever so it could have been a bit tighter (I will know to size down from my normal tyr or speedo size next time). Can't beat the price for this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star I was quite pleased with my product.

By pam from kentucky on 7/5/2014

Size: TRUE

It is the wide strap t back swim suit, fits well and performs well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Most inexpensive way to get what I needed

By SwimmingForSanity from MD on 7/4/2014

Size: TRUE

It's a grab bag suit so you never know exactly what color or style you'll get but mine was the perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Janice T. from Barrie, ON on 7/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

way too small. I can not wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Grab Bag

By TG from TAMPA, FL on 7/1/2014

Size: NA

Loved both suits! Fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great price but, a little too skimpy for my 12 year old.

By Cheryl from Buffton, SC on 7/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the price and can deal with a off design of color but,this was a bit low in back and not much fabric for a modest 12 year old. I know we can't return it, so she will get little use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Practically Perfect

By PrincessSwimsAlot from Oxford, Ma on 6/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I was very excited by the bathing suit I received . It was fun and bright. so far it is great for swim team practice the straps just take a little getting used to.

Hope this helped!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Never disappointed

By Kimarie from Roswell, GA on 6/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim 4.5 hours a week so I need suits that last. Swim Outlet grab bag suits have never disappointed me. The key is to know which brand and size fits you before you order via this option. Speedo (34) fits me well so I order 2-3 grab bag suits at a time and am set. Every suit I've received has been different yet they have all fit me well - they are true to size. Some are nicer than others but none have been horrible. This is def a nice, inexpensive, option if you swim a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Elisa s. from Bessemer, AL on 6/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swim Suit

By Sue from Dallas, OR on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits correctly! Works great in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star tyr bag

By Sandra T. from fernley, NV on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE

good material true to size not enough patting in the chest


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great deal & product

By hydster007 from Tampa, FL on 6/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Long time fan on Nike Women's swim suits. They consistently fit and wear well. They last years. The grab bag offers a good, quality product at a good price. I hate shopping for swimming suits (trying on different sizes, brands, styles) so the grab bag is perfect for me. I only wear Nike swim suits now.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Decent suit

By JJSCC from Williamsburg, VA on 6/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Nike suits fit well and hold up. Decent practice suit for the money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Yay

By SEKM from Spartanburg SC on 6/25/2014

Size: TRUE

TYR never fails to please my teenage daughter. She does not like ugly suit... feels it is for younger set. Color was an awesome blue for grab bag... always fearful it will be brown!


More Reviews on this item