Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Scuba Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Finis Swimmer's Snorkel

By persistent swimmer from Oregon on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

Because of my sensitivity to chlorine, I have resorted to new tactics to improve my swim efficiency. This snorkel ALONG WITH a snorkel mask (which we already owned) aid in keeping water out of my sinuses. I have resorted to Claritin, nasal rinses, and now this snorkel and all help with this uncomfortable swimmer's problem.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Rating your servive

By Reneey from Oregon on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thank you for the excellent service by replacing the swim snorkel that broke. My husband is enjoying the replacement.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Solid

By Chaz from SW FL on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, nice fit, not tons of power but good all around fin for recreational use, and a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Black Neoprene Swim Socks

By Kay 925 from Groveport, OH on 6/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these swim socks for my son to wear with his training fins. They keep the fins from rubbing the top of his toe. It works perfectly and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Better than the speedo version and at a better price

By AJ from NJ on 6/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Size M 4-6/W 6-8 fits my daughter's size 7.5 feet. She says these are more comfortable and stretchy than the comparable speedo socks. The seams allow her feet more room with a more natural foot shape. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Ron from Riverside, CA on 5/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

product as described. great fit. completely satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Mares fins

By Fred from Detroit on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a real good quality fin. Very empressed!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Swmmer's Swim Snorkel

By Gina from Columbus, OH on 5/12/2016

Fit: NA

Works well. Replacement for one that broke


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Steve from Nash, Tn on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great item for the price when playing on the beach or deck to keep feet clean


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star I'm not a swimmer but my doctor said it would be good exercise

By LJ swims at LA from PA on 5/7/2016

Fit: NA

I don't know how to swim and do the head turn breathing motion.
Don't have to with my snorkel.
I can concentrate on improving my stroke and kick.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Swim Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Finis Freestyle Snorkel

By Mike from Chepachet RI on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Great product that help me develop my freestyle technique.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins

By Kathy H from North Carolina on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Used for both snorkeling and scuba diving. Very good for traveling. Easy and light to pack. No booties required. Very comfortable and good sizing. Easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Terrific value.

By Llebsenoj from Cleveland OH on 3/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

The combination of super comfortable foot box and stiff fin (1" deflection with finger before high resistance) is perfect for me. For those considering buying the XXL or 13-16 size, here's some specs: Overall length from back to tip of fin: 22.5". 7.75" across at top. Foot box is 11" long from heel to front opening for toes. That toe opening is 3" across and 7/8" high. In foot area the box is 3" across without stretching and 3.5" high by 4" long to where it enters enclosed sector. For my size 13 foot the fit was excellent. Did need exertion to get foot in. I forecast that a size 16 foot would require a lot of effort and strength to get foot in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By deb from blue hill,me on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

these water socks are very comfortable and fit nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Nan from Southington, CT on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Socks are sized just right and easy to get on and off. Keep my feet from slipping in the pool and out. I have been using them for about 2 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Good socks for growing swimmers

By Bob from McMinnville, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son who is a club swimmer likes these socks. He is still growing being just 15 and was in between sizes for the finis fins. He's wearing these to fill them in till his feet do in a few months. They are working as expected.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice but too big.

By trudy from Bothell, Wa. on 12/22/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Too big, I need to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Socks

By Renee from Toronto, Canada on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect for me. I'm happy with the way these wear. I get about eight to nine months of wear out of these swim socks. I'm a womens size 6 and I wear a 3-5 as I use this with my training fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Swimtastic

By Katbaby from Chicago, Il on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for getting out of the hot tub on those wintery nights when stepping on the cement step with bare feet is super cold. Perfect solution and price. Excellent fit and quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Scarlett from Dover Nc on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have never used fins to swim but wanted to get some to try it. I read that the fins can chap your feet so I bought the swim socks to prevent any irritation. They fit comfortably and I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Rob from Chicago, IL on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for getting out of the hot tub. Perfect solution. We put them on before getting out of the tub since the cement is cold and snowy. The fit is perfect. Very easy to get on and off. So glad we found these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Hot topic

By Kat from Chicago, il on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

We just got a hot tub and with the cooler weather our feet are cold getting out of the tub and stepping on the cement. These socks are perfect. We put them on before we get out of the tub. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Finis Snorkel

By CT from Las cruces, NM on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

This snorkel works well for me. It is easy to use, light weight and comfortable to wear. I am able to swim my laps with ease. My neck does not get tired, and I feel more relaxed in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Black - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Black - M 7-9, W 9-11

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality, Runs Small, Order Flipper 2 sizes Larger for these

By SeL from WORCESTER, MA on 12/7/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered these to use with flippers. I ordered the size W9-10 flippers to accommodate the socks. I wear a woman's size 8 wide shoe. The socks are tight on me so anyone with a longer foot wouldn't find them comfortable. Even with the larger size flipper, you can't wear this sock. Order flippers 2 sizes larger if you want to use this sock in them. I'm a 30 year scuba diver and wanted these socks and light-weight flippers for snorkeling only. My fins are too heavy to travel without all my other dive gear.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Just what the doc ordered

By Philippine dreaming from Chicago on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great condition. Exactly what I hoped for. Have not used them yet in the water but they fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star WORKS GREAT

By Bob from Brandon SD on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

I'm a beginning swimmer, and this product works great to focus on stroke technique with out having to worry about breathing technique. This is a great product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Snorkel

By Rama from Toronto, Canada on 11/19/2015

Fit: NA

I used my snorkel for the first time yesterday, it really helped me work on my techniques, I found it hard to use it without a nose clip but again it did the trick for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Sock

By Kay 925 from Groveport OH on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like this swim socks, wasn't sure at first because they felt kind of weird and was smashing my toes. I bought them to use in my swim fins because the fins was rubbing a sore on my foot. The Socks did the trick, no more rubbing.
Whenever these socks start to tear up, I will be getting another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, could use more bottom padding

By DEH from Arlington, VA on 11/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are nice swim socks but could be made much better with more padding on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Amazon .com from internet on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Smaller in length than I expected , otherwise it is very satisfactory !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By zzr994 from Chelmsford, MA on 10/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

The product is well made. The sock fitted well on the foot. It provides a good cushion between the foot and the fin. The sock has comfortable feel. I am happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Booties for swimming

By Jed from NYC, NY on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent products fro swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great item!!!

By Dave from Utah on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

sizing was very accurate..loved these socks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star prevents blisters!

By Cherie from Fairway, KS on 10/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps several days a week wearing fins and these socks keep the fins from rubbing blisters on my feet…..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star No issues

By Ry from Danbury, CT on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Quick and painless


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Proflex Review

By lstack from Colorado on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

We took these to snorkel in Hawaii and they worked great. They were true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Proflex Review

By lstack from Colorado on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

We took these to snorkel in Hawaii and they worked great. They were true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star appears worth it

By jackback from savannah, ga on 10/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

was looking for something less expensive than the speedo neo fin sock. while i've only been using it for a short while they appear to be a good inexpensive substitute.
only complaint are the "vent wholes" - the ones on the side of the toe box line up with a pressure area and appear to be enlarging. but overall would purchase again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sunshine1050 from Dickson, TN on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Sized perfectly. Feel good on your feet. Would prefer a little more rubber around the toes, especially at the bottom because when in a cement pool, the cement will shred the soles at the toes when doing water aerobics. Rubber at the toes would help eliminate this. Otherwise, love these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neopreme Swim Socks are Great!!!

By John from Columbus, GA on 10/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

These socks sure help to protect my feet from the blisters that I have suffered from certain fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star The socks made the flippers more confortable

By robert hacher from Fort Wayne Indiana on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

They were usefuel in the Island beachers.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Great addition to workouts

By Jason from Louisiana on 10/11/2015

Fit: NA

Love it! I may look dumb with it, but this has helped me stay flat for kicking drills. Able to do flip turns, too. I recommend the dry top attachment to accompany this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great price, no sore feet

By Drew from East Bay on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great with my sporti fins, makes them real comfortable. Fins tend to rub and leave marks on my feet after extended use. These socks prevent that.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cressi Palau Fins

By Michelle Culler from Sanford NC on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

They are perfect now. Thank you for your help and I have returned the smaller size. Thank you so very much....


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Simple and better design for everyday use

By VK from Baltimore on 10/9/2015

Fit: NA

Impressive product . Fits perfectly and works great for everyday practice .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Socks

By Lynn from Minneapolis, MN on 10/8/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Swim Socks seem to rum a little on the large size. Overall, appear to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! Perfect Price!

By Carolyn from Marin on 10/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

FIt perfect. I think they will work fine this winter for the outside pool!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star good

By Joyce from New Orleans, LA on 10/3/2015

Fit: NA

The snorkel feels good and is comfortable enough now that I have adjusted to snorkeling with my nose uncovered. This took a little effort but I think it is worth it. This is the first snorkel that I've ever seen where only my googles are needed. I expect to be happy with it, though I've only used it the past four days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star size appropriate and work well with flippers

By Spenc from Springfield IL on 10/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

There work great with flippers


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW