Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Scuba Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Working good

By Jorgio from Ogden, UT on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These qre used to go under fins to keep the rubbing down. Great product, doing well as expected.
Size fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks!

By Margie Mitchell from Colorado Springs. Co on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

A little too big yet no struggle to remove. Gives a better fit if wearing with fins that are slightly larger than foot.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Flexible pipe and the air pipe fixed unsatisfactory.

By MrJ from Korea Ref.of on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

Flexible pipe and the air pipe fixed unsatisfactory.
Sensation to shake violently during the turn.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Blue/Black

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Blue/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star A leaking problem

By Judith from Sacramento, CA on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

My first snorkel started leaking so I called FINIS and they said it was the O ring and sent me another new snorkel. After a few months of using it, it too started leaking, so I have given up on it. I use it in a chlorinated pool so perhaps that is the problem. I loved it before it leaked as I have a pinched nerve in my neck and swim breast stroke for 40 minutes a day three days a week and my neck did not hurt as much as it does with a regular snorkel. Has anyone else had this problem?


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Finis Swimmer's Snorkel

By kayego from Henderson NV on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Liked how it fit and worked for me. Hadn't tried anything like it before but was looking to reduce neck and shoulder tightness from breathing while I do freestyle laps. It does the job. I do need to get a nose plug.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Must get a pair

By steven from germantown ny on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Great while walking or swimming around the pool area. Excellent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Ok for purpose

By Frisco from SF,CA on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Used for light pool exercise. Some of the bottom seam threads wore out after first use -- I expected this based on other reviews. Before second use, I sewed over existing threads using fish line. I think this will make it hold up longer.
It kept my feet warm during the exercise and light swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star NOT FOR BODYSURFING!!

By El Tee from San Diego on 11/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these for bodysurfing, and was disappointed. They seem to be well constructed, and I did like the thickness (not so thick that they would cramp the "foot box" of the fin, but enough to give a little insulation). They ran a little small - needed the large size for my size 9.5 feet. The problem is that the heel pops off EVERY take-off! They act like a parachute - not that they create significant drag (though probably a bit), but I literally needed to stop and wriggle both heels back into the sock after EVERY wave. Not acceptable. Considering "mod'ing" them by cutting off the heel - but in the meantime - I am using something else.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Recommended

By Anne from Framingham MA on 11/2/2014

Size: NA

As a beginner, I'm still struggling to use this, but I'll be able to do my flip turn without getting water in it with more practice. I thought the color was going to be a solid color, but it's the exact same color as the junior. If you are buying the junior one, there is not really a difference because I got both and the only difference was the length of the pipe by about 2-3 inches, AND the price for the junior one was more expensive for some reason. But overall I would recommend this others. I heard some people would prefer this one over the freestyle one because you can blow out water near the mouth piece and for the freestyle you can't, another easy way to get water out as well. Must buy !


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great

By showme from Mo on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

They are fine the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins - Black - XXLarge

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins - Black - XXLarge

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star still too small

By gary newton from canoga Park, CA on 10/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Even a XXL won''t fit a size 15 shoe, even though they say fits 13 to 15. I got exasperated and took a razor knife to them. Now they fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins - Black - XLarge

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins - Black - XLarge

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star too small, but that may have been my mistake

By gary newton from canoga Park, CA on 10/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Too small


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Swap mouthpiece with FINIS swim snorkel

By Rick W. from Woodland Park, CO on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

I'm rating based on what I expect-the snorkel is in the mail! However, before ordering I read reviews about the mouthpiece and lack of a purge valve. I called FINIS and they say that if you do NOT have the black band (e.g., yours is clear) on the Swim Snorkel, then you can take that mouthpiece off and mount it on the Freestyle. I expect that will help with inadvertent water intake. I'll let you know.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Great Snorkel

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Keeps a good head position for prone strokes.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Pluses and Minuses

By Marilyn R. from Larkspur, CA on 10/16/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this item after asking the swim pro at my club about it. She recommended it. At the same time I purchased goggles. What I did not purchase was a nose clip that I find is absolutely necessary for me.

I just started swimming regularly for exercise, about a mile each time and was using a snorkel and mask due to back problems. I never had any problems with water up my nose as a young swimmer and had never used a nose clip. The first time I used the Finis I had copious amounts of drainage, both during the swim and for the rest of the day afterwards. Off I went to a sporting goods store and purchased a nose clip. I would not recommend the Speedo "Liquid Comfort" clip as it would not stay on my very average-sized nose. Returned that one and found the Speedo "Competition" on-line (it wasn't available at the local store). Ordered it and I've found that It stays in place.

However, I am finding that by the end of a swim, even with the nose clip, that I have a stinging sensation in my nose/sinuses and after the swim I have drainage. I assume this has to do with water pressure, etc.

So bottom line is that I will continue to use the Finis but don't find it much of an improvement over my old mask and snorkel.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Karen S. from Moorpark, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

It worked perfect. A nose plug would help with my swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable with fins. Prevents sore feet

By Dan Nadler from Pittsburgh on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit well and allow unlimited use of fins without chaffing.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Clio Fins

Cressi Clio Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fins but very rigid

By ddavid450 from San Diego, California on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Good product for training or swimming in the sea


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Right snorkel at the right price

By TG from San Jose, CA on 10/9/2014

Size: NA

The decision to purchase this snorkel was the high number of positive reviews. No regret - my daughter loves it; that's all!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Finis Snorkel

By Thomas A. from Bethesda, MD on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

The plastic clips that hold the head strap wear out or break too quickly. I had to replace the snorkel twice in 18 mos. due to the broken clips. Also, why not stock replacement clips so one doesn't have to buy a complete new snorkel?? The store where I bought it said that the clips breaking is a common complaint. Otherwise, it is comfortable and works well, but I don't want to have to buy a new one every 8 mos. due to broken clips. Please let me know if you can make replacement plastic clips for the head band available. It makes sense in terms of waste and having to throw away an otherwise perfectly good snorkel.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great flippers- a little big though

By Shayla from St Augustine, Florida on 10/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Great flippers they just run a little big. I got them for my 11 year old daughter who wears a 6.5-7 shoe. The flippers were for shoe size 6-8. The flippers slip off during flip turns. Overall a great product and they are easily identifiable among the other flippers of her team mates but they are a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Ann from Waukesha, WI on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the swim socks - they fit fine and they dry quickly. The only suggestion I would have is to sew a larger piece on the bottom of non-slip material. They are not slippery along side the pool, but in the water, they do not work as well when taking large strides while exercising.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim fast

By Tadpole from MO on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Price was right and its a quality product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Snorkel

By Charlee from RAEFORD, NC on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

This item is true to its description. I can swim faster and longer. It is comfortable and can be used for swimming or floating on my back. It is light and easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Emak from North Olmsted, oh on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Breathing

By nastas from santa Monica, CA on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

I love the flexibility of the mouth piece. It is soft and doesn't feel like a retainer trying to adjust your teeth. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Fluida Adult Fins

HEAD Fluida Adult Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely awesome

By Angel172 from Las Vegas, NV on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

These fins fit great, are comfortable, and you really get a lot of speed. You can feel how efficient they are. I can go from one side of the pool to the other underwater now. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Seems good

By leoand from new york on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't used them yet till upcoming vacation but foot compartment fits good and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Kevin from Hot springs, Arkansas on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

Once u get used to the snorkel being in front it works great with no problems


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Julia E. from Newport BeachJulia L. Espana, CA on 9/16/2014

Size: NA

I love them. Great for swimming in the bay with or without fins


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Pringles from Little Rock, AR on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I need swim socks because I use fins. These socks replace a competitor and I couldn't be more pleased.
SwinOutlet did a good job getting them to me in a hurry.
I'm pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star I am completely satified with by purchase.

By Neoprene Swim Socks from Kansas City Missouri on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

It keeps my fins from rubbing blisters on my feet and they fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Awesome snorkel

By Joe from New Hampshire on 8/25/2014

Size: NA

Recommend this for anyone! Excellent swimmers snorkel.
Makes distance swimming so much easier not having to
raise your head to breath.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star they run a little small

By Cherrie L. from Kansas City on 8/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These are great to wear inside swim fins to prevent blisters and rubbing during lap swimming……I wear a size 9 women's and I chose the size that was for women's size 9-11 thinking they might be a little big…..that was wrong…..they fit very snugly and I would think anyone with feet larger than a 9 would find them too small…..


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins

By Shannon from Kimberling City, MO on 8/24/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Liked the fins but the size chart is not true to shoe size. We sent ours back for size smaller. Waiting for new ones. But really liked them.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fins! Awesome deal!

By T from Ga on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fins for great price!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Bernie from North Carolina on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

Improved over the orginal model


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Love this snorkel

By Lynn M from Concord, NC on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves this snorkel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star great swim socks

By Ida-Marie from Atlanta GA on 8/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My husband likes these swim socks but they are too small, how do I order the next larger size?
Ida-Marie


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Worth every dollar!

By DL from Vermont on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so glad I purchased these! I use these from the locker room to the pool and back into the locker room. They keep me from slipping on the shower floors and while in the water they offer a nice bit of resistance during leg movements (similar to gloves) and keep my feet warm during exercises.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Freedom to swim

By Gator1 from Philadelphia, pa on 8/13/2014

Size: NA

Makes swimming enjoyable. Total focus on stroke & fundamentals.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Love My Socks...but

By Thelms from IL on 8/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I LOVE my socks, bought one in each color! BUT, after 3 weeks of usage 3x a week in pool for aqua aerobics---threads near ball of foot have worn through. This is not a durable item for rough pool surface bottoms. Would NOT buy this product again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star My Finis Snorkel

By Gerald C. from Salinas, CA on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

This snorkel was recommended to me by a friend and is the best snorkel I've ever used. It allows me to workout harder in the water in a more relaxed mode. Quality of this snorkel is much better than others I've used, and it can be adjusted easily so others in my family can use it as well. Thanks for this great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Wendy from Orlando, FL on 8/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Seem to fit fine but haven't worn them to try to swim with them or for inside of fins. They should be okay.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommend!!!!

By Jacquie from Philadelphia, PA on 8/4/2014

Size: TRUE

These fins are GREAT!!! Awesome fit...I wear a size 6 shoe size. Ordered Small 5-7....long for better power....highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Nh from Illinios on 8/2/2014

Size: TRUE

These booties were perfect for my triathlon swim in a river. They saved my feet from the rocky river bottom.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT!!!

By RICHARD A. from Lawrence, KS on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

I LOVE this snorkel! It's easy to use and very comfortable. I'll be ordering the youth version for my grandkids in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Kate from Dundas, Ontario on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the adjustable straps on these fins. I was worried ordering without first trying them on. I have a narrow foot as well and this was a perfect fit. They also feel good in the water with no rubbing!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Geary from Lafayette, IN on 7/28/2014

Size: NA

Being a newer swimmer, I needed something to help me with my breathing. I selected this product and am very happy with it. It is comfortable and works completely to satisfaction.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Good replacement

By The Lodger from Greenwood, SC on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I use to swim laps. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item