Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Scuba Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star great equipment !

By Jim Pelley from Florida on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

great equipment for open water swimming , triathlon training :)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Aid

By Frank S from N. Myrtle Beach, SC on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

This snorkel allows me to swim distance, so far over 1,100 yards in one session, working on kicking and stroke technique.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star It really helps

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I had never used a snorkel before and must consider that in my evaluation. At this writing, I've used it for about 2 hours total.
It took some getting used to, but once I got the breathing cycles established - inhale mouth, exhale nose - its worked out wonderfully. It has definitely helped me in focusing on my stroke technique and coordinating the roll.
I haven't tried submerging with it (flip turns, etc) and for some reason I still take on water when using paddles. I can't figure the physics behind that one.
Super easy to clear - cover the opening and blow. Clear.
I'd buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Fit nicely into my Sporti flippers

By Susanna from Burlington VT on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have yet to use them to walk into the lake. I mean, the lake just thawed, but I'll bet my feet wouldn't mind the cold in them. The rest of me would, though, and I don't swim in wet suits. Many compliments at the pool about how black and neoprene they are, and how fetchingly they peek out from my flippers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By missle from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect to use with the finis mono fin when the fin is too big and your in between sizes


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti HP Dive Fins - Blue - Euro 46 (US 11/12)

Mares Avanti HP Dive Fins - Blue - Euro 46 (US 11/12)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thank you !!!!!!

By Michael Gandy from San Diego, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE YA!!! AWESOME!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Works well...but takes time to get used too.

By james007 from Ohio on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I’ve been using this snorkel for almost a year now...I use it for freestyle swimming and flutter board kicking. I workout mostly in pools where there only about 2-3 lanes available because of the water aerobics that are going on at the same time. I get very little water because the snorkel requires that you keep your head in the correct position all the time (hence the reason for the design). It makes flutter board kicking a breeze because I can keep my head down the entire time (no neck strain at all). I usually kick 1 mile and swim 1 mile, I swim mostly without the snorkel because I don’t want to become dependent on it. However, when I do use the snorkel I get very little water in it. Flip turns are difficult but doable if you exhale while flipping. I use the snorkel only to help me master the correct head position. I can swim faster without the snorkel than with it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star worked great for a couple years

By parent from MD on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

It worked great at first for my daughter and her friends on the swim team. After about 2 years the valve stopped working and the snorkel leaked so that it filled with water during general swimming. Now deciding to repurchase this product or to choose another with a more durable valve.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By chip from Tallahassee, Fl. on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

best product for swimming


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Dyer from NORTHPORT, AL on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Too big, not true to size, needed a size smaller but ordered correctly according to chart. Nice fins though.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Finis Swimmer's Snorkel

By e from tx on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

This is my first snorkel and it seems to be working great. The mouth piece fits perfectly! So far this was a good investment for my swimming routine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Socks !!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have a broken foot and just started swimming - but still in Orthopaedic boot so I have to be careful not to kick too hard. This really helped me just keep in mind to be extra careful - and they are super comfortable with grips on the toe area. Awesome!

Do follow the note to order size down if in between sizes and you'll be fine!


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Little Feet!

By Starfish Stella from Miami, FL on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

They solved my problem, I have very small feet, and the regular strap-type SCUBA fins were loose even with booties. These fins aren't heavy and they're long enough for SCUBA. I wear a pair of regular socks just in case to avoid chaffing. So far these are great for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star SUPER DUPER FITS LIKE A GLOVE!!!

By chmurik from seattle wa. on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

THANK U SWIMOUTLET !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great for me

By Ken from Airdrie ab canada on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and feel great in my finns


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Second Pair as the First Pair were so Good!

By Aero1 from Bozeman, MT on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have all good to say about this product. I use it when I swim with my trainer fins. They are very comfortable and wear well. I will order a third pair when needed, that tells you how great they are!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin - Pink - Small/Medium (Male 4-7; Female 5-8)

Cressi Palau Saf Fin - Pink - Small/Medium (Male 4-7; Female 5-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel Fins

By Uk seon Gwon from New Castle, DE on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great snorkel Fins very comfortable on me.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amy from SC on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I am new to swimming. I have always loved the water but never had formal swim lessons to learn the strokes. I went to a masters swim class about 2 months ago. My main problem has been I run out of breath after 1-2 laps. I got the swim snorkel and I absolutely love it. With the snorkel I can swim 10-20 laps all at once without stopping and I am not short of breath. It is amazing. It has helped me focus on my form and not just how hard it is to breathe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Protects against chafing with fins and breaststroke fins. They are comfortable and feel sturdy. I have worn them 3 days/week for 2 months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene swim socks are great when wearing training fins. The fit is good as they are true to size. The seams feel a little abrasive on the inside, yet I feel they will soften over time. Would highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Becky from Florida on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These arrived in 2 days via Fedex. I ordered 5 pairs in various sizes and all fit the size feet they were supposed to. They are light and feel very comfortable. I was hesitant to order due to previous negative reviews, but the order lived up to my full expectations and arrived exactly when Swim Outlet said they would arrive..


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use.

By Lou Blocker from Royal Oak, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good product works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Sandy from Sandpoint, ID on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, I'm very pleased with these water socks. I bought them to wear with fins; they help my fins fit just right. I'm also able to easily take off and put on the socks in the pool. A real plus for me. I wear a 9 to 91/2 shoe and the women's 9-11 fits well. I've also tried swimming just with the socks. Ok, just getting use to it. Also, they are a little slick in the pool, not a problem, just some caution. Plan to try them in the lake this summer. This is a recent purchase and have used them for 2-3 weeks, 3x's per week.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mares Avanti Fins

By cschil from milwaukee, wi on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I tried these fins on before purcahsing them online. I normally wear a womens size 8.5 but i bought the size 6.5/7.5 fin and they fit perfect. I think these fins are based off mens shoe size, so it makes sense that my size was 6.5/7.5.
They are a well constructed and pretty heavy duty. They are exactly what i was looking for. I have heard they are great for snorkeling or diving. I am going on a trip in a month and i will be trying them out for both activities. Based on what i know about fins, these are the best in the market for beginning snorkels and divers and they are a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Happy feet & toes

By Y swimmer from Lebanon, PA on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks have made swimming with fins an absolute match! No more sore toes and feet from the fins rubbing. I used them in an intense aqua class -- fins, kickboards, weighted balls etc -- 50 min workout. Sizing was spot on -- order a size down if your shoe size is in-between. I bought a pair for my husband too!


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Vic from Toronto, Ontario on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my size 15 feet!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Swimmers's Snorkel

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

We are using the snorkel in practice. The swimmers are learning how use the snorkel in practice with no problems. I like the Jr. Snorkel with the nose clip, that help younger swimmers adjust.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Big help for a wanna-be swimmer

By Wanna-be swimmer from Mt Airy, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

At the ripe young age of 60 I decided to tackle a Sprint Triathlon. One BIG problem though, I didn't know how to swim. I've taken lessons & have been working at it every week, but the breathing in Free Style continues to kick my butt. Saw some people using these snorkels @ the pool & ask my coach about them. Ordered 1 & have to say it is a BIG help. I can concentrate more on my technique without having to worry about the breathing. It's not a cure all, but a big help for me. One downside though, when I take it off & I have to remember to breath :-o))


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Same

By Ally from Irvine, ca on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

This is the 2nd one I bought and yes it does the job .


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star works great!

By dj from Wayland MI on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

At first I felt a bit claustro. Thought it would help to get nose clips. Bought clips but left them in the car....tried snorkel with out and no problem! Breathed through the mouth and enjoyed my laps this morning. My neck is not stiff and shoulders are relaxed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Needs new dye

By m**2 from Long Island, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks are comfortable.
the problem with the is the dye used is poor in a chlorine environment.
I swim in a pool and the socks are changing color. I first thought it was uneven drying, but after it was fully dried, the change in colors remained.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Swimmer-Dude from Midlothian, Virginia on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My Speedo Swim fins were too tight, causing rubbing on the big toe. This resulted in an infection of that toe. MD suggested wearing swim socks in the fins to prevent that irritation. I enlarged the toe opening for the fins and tried them on with the swim socks. PERFECT !!! Good fit, and no more toe irritation :):):)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Big help in training

By Mike from Florida on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I've used this snorkel a few times following purchase. I highly recommend a nose clip also. I have historically struggled with exhaling air, getting good rotation, and my legs tend to sink. Using this snorkel allows me to get into a good rhythm and focus on my stroke. Keeping my head down and not holding air has helped me streamline my movement. I feel like it is helping me become a better swimmer and would recommend it to someone suffering from the same issues I have had.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Mimi from Sacramento, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

I had been looking for snorkels for lap swimming, but I really didn't want the ones with the big old goggles attached. This is perfect for my needs and I can wear my regular goggles. I have had no problems with this and am 100% pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Designed the right way

By Coach W from Syracuse, NY on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are the best ones we've found for competitive swimming. The others have seams right in the middle of the top of the foot. These don't have seams on the top so they are comfortable and there isn't any rubbing of the seams on your foot when you are using fins. Since they are neoprene, the nylon gets worn by friction but the neoprene makes for a good barrier between the fin and the foot as opposed to the thinner nylon socks.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star It works fine

By Travis T. from Huntsville, TX on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

12 year old daughter uses this snorkel several times a week. Works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Bob from Warner Robins, Ga. on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Diabetics should wear these.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and good price

By WV Swimmers from Bridgeport, WV on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Excellent product, good price and very prompt delivery


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jack Be Nimble from Calgary, Ab on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

I ordered this to help me train for a Ironman 70.3 and it's exceeded my expectations. I always struggled with timing my breathing during front crawl and this makes it effortless. I always got lightheaded on longer swims but now I've been swimming 2000m continuous (which is great for me) and feel great when I finish. I thought the forehead piece would get uncomfortable on a longer swim, but I don't even notice it. For the price, this is an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star wish I didn't need it

By Carol G from east aurora, ny on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Was advised not to rotate my head on account of vertigo.
this is much more comfortable than the traditional snorkel /mask combo which crushes my nose. I can take it out of my mouth without disturbing my goggles.
I've been swimming laps three times a week for almost 40 years . Never did master the flip turn so that's not an issue for me.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star best ever

By Pappa John from Kenai, Alaska on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I have been using this brand of snorkel for twenty years. It enhances my swimming comfort and lets me do so much more in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star What a great buy!

By K Culver from Centerville Iowa on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels great on feet.
Helps keep balance in pool while exercising.
Only thing is could use just a tad more traction.
Easy to take care of.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel

By Ron from Paso Robles, Ca.rstaib@charter.net on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

My wife liked it a lot and is using it .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Nice water shoes

By Gayle from Cabot, AR on 1/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought for my husband to use at gym pool, the floors are usually wet and these grip well. He said they feel a little tight, but will probably stretch.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mel from Silver Spring, Md on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Amazing the things you can focus on when you don't have to worry about breathing.
The snorkle has been an asset in allowing me to concentrate on form and extention in freestyle, the kick in the breaststroke and in trying to prefect my dolphin kick.
I think that use of the snorkle induces a deeper and a more relaxed and rhythmic breathing while swimming even when not using it. I when so far as to purchase the cardio cap but can really tell no difference in using it with the swimmer snorkle. Great product! Glad I bought it.


More Reviews on this item

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what my husband asked for!

By keribee from Sleepy Hollow, NY on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

One piece rubber fins with an open toe.....excellent product, fit as expected!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Swim time

By Amy from Bozeman, MT on 12/25/2014

Size: NA

I haven't tried it yet, but looking forward to it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Working good

By Jorgio from Ogden, UT on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These qre used to go under fins to keep the rubbing down. Great product, doing well as expected.
Size fits good.


More Reviews on this item