Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Pool Toys

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Ehh..

By Candace from Springfield, IL on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

shipping was very fast... I bought two however one had a hole in it... It has been repaired and works ok but stinks to pay $40 for this and it has a hole in it.. Ehh I probably wouldn't recommend it


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not like the picture

By Dee from Asheville, NC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We really like this brand of torpedo, but the picture showed a blue one. We received a red one. We are keeping it, but it is not what we thought we were ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star dissappointed

By florence pignotti from staten island , ny on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I was disappointed when I received my order. thought I was getting one of each color for the price. the item in very nice but not for the price


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star aqua cell mega drifter

By colette buehler from Chicago,Il on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Being a not too good swimmer the drifter gives me confidence to try swimming a bit harder. I'm now able to go about 600 yards. The last 2 I just bought were for older women who swim like I do and they are smiling every time I see them at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star very cool

By mom from Illinois on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable easy to blow up


More Reviews on this item

Intex Snapset Pool

Intex Snapset Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pool for toddlers & to cool sm. & medium size dog.

By Georgia from Pa on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Easy to empty.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Volleyball Game

Poolmaster Volleyball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By KLM from NJ on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

We love this! I had to get one for inside too. My 4 year old daughter and I had fun playing indoors so I had to get another one. I just propped it up to make it a little higher. It's all soft so safe for indoor play. Probably not what it's meant for but it works. Perfect beginning volleyball game for my daughter and fun for mom and dad too.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fun for all

By Pool4Kids from Ashland,Ky on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

this game keeps the kids occupied for more fun in the pool. Easy to put together. Putting the net on is a little confusing. Could be better illustrated in the instructions.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great float

By Poodle mom from Opelika,Al on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

This is a very sturdy float. You can reposition without fear of falling off. We have had this float for 2 years and has held up wonderfully even with our standard poodle jumping on it. There are ports to inflate under cloth cover.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Cool Castle Tm Habitat

Swimline Cool Castle Tm Habitat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool Castle

By Chad from Nashville, IL on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

My 4 year old loves jumping in and out of the windows, but the slide doesn't really work!

The slides ties to castle with string, and when you try to go down the slide it just lays flat and doesn't work.


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hours of fun

By Jason from Denver, CO on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Kids loved it. Took it with us to Mexico and lots of kids found it to be a ton of fun and I "the adult" ended up playing with a bunch of other kids as well.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Lounge w/ Mesh

Wet Products Aqua Lounge w/ Mesh

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sue from Jackson Tn on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

This makes my pool time very relaxing! Great product! :)


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Inflatable Noodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Great price!

By MDS from NY on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Brought these with us on a multi family trip to Mexico. Perfect addition for pool and ocean. Easy to blow up and easy to roll up and take home. Inexpensive enough to leave some behind for others when it was time to go!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Embossed Play Pool 72

Wet Products Embossed Play Pool 72"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pool

By Mary from Raleigh, NC on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

its the perfect size


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Bomb!

By Pug Gma from El Cajon on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Gave this to our 9 year old grandson for his birthday. He had a pool party in his family's brand new backyard pool. This was the most sought after pool toy that day, and it held up to all of the use AND abuse!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love works great for first beginner swimmers

By Fish from St. Paul Minnesota on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

We love these
They are fantastic for first beginner swimmers
They work much better then swimming noodles


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Air mats

By Al from Burbank on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great service, quick shipment, item came as described, highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Neon Frost Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy for the price!

By Mark White from Kent, WA on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Works perfect for my wife to float around the pool. Have had several weeks and its
still holding air, which is more than I can say for others we have purchased elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water Basketball with Ring Toss Game

Poolmaster Water Basketball with Ring Toss Game

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect order

By JHB_MOM from PortSaint Lucie fl on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

The game was perfect my son is two and it was perfect size on all items he loves it


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved the number amounts on the ends

By Marcy from Hampstead,MD on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Played with them for hours


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved this!

By Marcy from Hampstead, MD on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Blew up very nicely with a shopvac and a straw


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star promising, but...

By stacie from east bay, ca on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

unable to click the bottom pieces together all the way and therefore does not float as it should.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Printed Tire Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Diana from San Diego, Ca on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I bought this as a gift and they love it


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Swan Ride-On

Swimline Giant Swan Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Diana from San Diego, Ca on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves it!! Actually we all do. It's big and comfy . You can float in the pool and relax. Highly recommend it. The price was great and arrived on time.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than expected!

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

My husband & I thought this would be a cool float to use in the ocean. We planned to have other adults use it with us so we worried it would be too small as the photo only shows younger kids using it. We took it to the beach, blew it up, and discovered it was massive. We had 4 adults using it in the ocean & it was perfect! We were all able to fit thru the pretzel holes with ease & it did not fail under the weight of multiple adults. So glad we decided to get this & it's pretty cool looking too!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sharon from Texas on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

This item is really simple design, just blow up the head and foot rest. It is comfortable to float on and for me I like the idea that my head is a bit elevated. I have had it only about 3 weeks so cannot comment on how durable it will be, but construction seems to be good overall.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Party Favor!

By Jabs from Willamette Valley, Oregon on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

We bought a set of these for each guest at my daughter's pool party for her birthday. They were an instant hit. The kids loved them (age 4-8) and spent hours diving for them. Since then we've used them daily. Only one broke apart where the colored ring meets the white weight, but was easily fixed with superglue.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Floater for Young Kids

By Walt from Prt Tobacco, MD on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this for my 5 year old grandson but the 2 year old granddaughter was the one who claimed it. Great design, you can really tell the size from the picture but it's larger than it appears. The seat supported both kids well and the water pistol can be inserted through a built-in slot or removed. The shipping cost was reasonable - I figured lowest cost meant longer ship time but it arrived sooner than expected - the same day as the kids so much appreciated. I also purchased the Sea Raider Sea Plane Ride-On, which was also good quality but it lacked a squirt gun so you can guess how that went....


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star No more ducks in the pool!

By Lalinda from San Diego, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

The swan is very effective in keeping the ducks out of our pool. It is also pretty floating around. I would like to have the other sizes depicted in the photo but I did not see them available to order. I have ordered another one for a backup.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shark attack party favorite

By Shark mom from Redding, Ca on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

It arrived quickly. It was the star of the Shark Attack swim party for my 8 y.o. & survived all the kids. My boys are still playing with it weeks later. Great value & great fun!


More Reviews on this item

Intex 38

Intex 38" Transparent Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my family loves these tubes

By Mary Davis from Oak Lawn IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

We use them in the pool and at the beach. I love the handles


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Adult swim noodle

By dianedances from Miramar Beach FL on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Works great and is comfortable to use under arms or like a saddle. I use two stacked to hold me up a little higher since I am using it in the ocean and two keep me from getting splashed. Using just one is perfect for the pool. Looks like they will hold up well. Colorful and nicely finished. (I bought four of them)


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swim noodle

By DWheeler from Cypress, TX on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality & very competitive price, even with shipping cost; the swim noodle was a better buy than from my local pool supply stores.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Candy Transparent Swim Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tubes!

By Pool dad from Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

These tubes are great for the price! My kids love them, as well as their friends. I wish I had ordered more.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good float for the price!

By Pool dad from Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

The float is good for the price and stays full. The only negative, it is very narrow.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Suntanner Window Rider

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ok for the price!

By Pool dad from Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

We ordered two of these floats and one will not stay aired up. We can not find a leak anywhere, but it will slowly leak and not stay full. It was ok for the price, but I would not order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Elainec from La Vergne, Tn. on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I should have read the details more closely. It is a wrap around, so you can't get an even tan on this. Your sides are covered. So this is one for the grandkids to play on


More Reviews on this item

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 6 month old

By Tlaw from MS on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the padded bottom to this pool. The plastic pools had me a little concerned. This is great and inexpensive to use for a little summer fun!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By Sharon from Brewerton, NY on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

My swan lasted almost 3 seasons. It's a joke among friends that it's a favorite of mine. Today I found her deflated. We'll be ordering another soon.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not happy

By Elaine C. from LA VERGNE, TN on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

I should have read all the description completely. This is a good float, but if you want an even all over tan, ie, your sides, this one is not for you. It does wrap around you. This will be a play float for the grandkids.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice raft...

By Dee from Port Charlotte, FL on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

cupholder is useless, as it is not horizontal...perhaps if you weigh 30 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Inflatable Noodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Jeep from Belle Harbor, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Bought them to travel to Aruba with, takes no room in the suitcase, inflates with ease, stays inflated for almost an entire week. Held a 180 lb man with no problem.
Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Inflatable Noodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fun

By Heather from California on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I have used these for years but could no longer find them in stores. These do not disintegrate after a summer of use in a pool like the foam ones do. They are easy to inflate and VERY portable for beach use.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I was a little surprise to find only 1 swan in the box

By Karl from Houston on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

I thought I was buying 3 swans as in the picture. I was surprised when I received only 1.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Inflatable pool float

By Sassafras from Haines City, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband and I love our two beautiful lemon floats. They are huge, comfortable and our only complaint, if it can be seen as one, is our cup holders don't seem to be big enough to hold anything but a very small plastic cup. I love the floats.


More Reviews on this item

Intex River Rat

Intex River Rat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellant

By Pete from Edmonds, WA on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

We haven't had a chance to use it yet but, it looks great and I am sure the grand children will enjoy it this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved under water balls, Lot's of fun

By Christina from Bay area CA on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

I had a Kids swim party at Easter this year, so I bought a few water toys, the under water balls were a great success.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

By Jeff Wilkerson from Fallbrook, CA. on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I love this pool hammock, because the thick head rest keeps my ears out of the water while laying on my back. My first one broke in half, however the swimoutlet exchanged it with no questions or expense to me.


More Reviews on this item