Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Pool Toys Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Prime Time Toys Eliminator Water Guns

Prime Time Toys Eliminator Water Guns

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool water gun

By Nikki1013 from Tampa,FL on 3/31/2016

Fit: NA

I first have to say I bought the exact same water gun for my son at Wal-Mart. The price at Wal-Mart was a little cheaper.
My son has had the same water gun for 3 years now and it still works and looks like new. It's very colorful, it float in the water, and it shoots out water pretty far. The kids love these and love shooting one another with them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Dive Rings

Aqua Leisure Dive Rings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool Dive Rings

By Nikki1013 from Tampa, FL on 3/31/2016

Fit: NA

Very colorful rings. I bought these for my son at Wal-Mart for about the same price. The rings sink slowly which really isn't a big deal. They have a small piece of foam in the inside that makes them stay under the water and sink. If the foam is taken out the rings will not sink. One other thing. I got a white ring in one of the 6 packs. The white is hard to find at the bottom of the pool.
My son loves playing with these rings and so does his friends. I bought a pack of 6 and then a week later I went back and bought another pack. These are a big hit with the kids. They love them.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Clear Color Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Float

By Nikki1013 from Tampa, Fl. on 3/31/2016

Fit: NA

My son is 7 and loves this float. He's had it for a little over a year now. I bought it at our local Wal-Mart for about the same price.
I only blew it up once and Its never deflated. it's very durable. It's colorful. I believe it's great size for a 6 year old to about 11 maybe 12 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great gift for kids

By Laurie from Boynton Beach, FL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The kids absolutely love them!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aerobie Skylighter 12in

Wet Products Aerobie Skylighter 12in

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skylighter

By mdm4672 from Texarkana Texas on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great balance and nice colors that the children love at night!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Islander Two Person Boat

Poolmaster Islander Two Person Boat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Poolmaster islander boat

By Lori from Long Island NY on 11/12/2015

Fit: NA

It did not come with air pump or oars which is how I thought it was advertised but it is a big boat!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great White Shark review

By Lori from St. Paul, MN on 11/9/2015

Fit: NA

We found this extremely hard to stay on, from younger to older. Its pretty large and takes a long time to blow up. No real complaints but not real special either.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Pool Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Pool Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star pool lounge

By afafatcr from lehigh acres, fl on 11/6/2015

Fit: NA

This lounger is more than meets the eye! I had my doubts when I was inflating it. Once in the pool, it all came together. Its comfortable, relaxing and the adjustable back is terrific!! Holds my 250 pounds quite nicely. Very pleased with this product. Well worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water pop

By Big Al from San diego. ca on 11/3/2015

Fit: NA

Just ok for the price, seems a little smaller than it appeared.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star still in box

By Charlie from Lake Elsinore, ca on 10/19/2015

Fit: NA

bought this as shower gift so have not opened it but it looks great


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Wreck Dive Game

Swimline Wreck Dive Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By Paul C. from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/16/2015

Fit: NA

I got this toy for my 8 year old stepdaughter, who is fascinated with the sinking of the Titanic. She was extatic when the package arrived, and headed straight for the pool. She has played with it constantly and it is holding up well to her use and abuse. I am happy to say the RMS Gigantic is going strong after hundreds of sinkings!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect - perfect

By Joe joe from Naples FL on 10/16/2015

Fit: NA

My first one lasted 10 yrs and everyone loved it. So i bought 4 to give as gifts.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster French Classic Pool Lounger

Poolmaster French Classic Pool Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great raft

By Cindy from Deltona on 10/15/2015

Fit: NA

seems to be a little heavier than the ones I've been buying at Walmart. Curious to see if it will last longer....at 3 times the price I'm really hoping for a longer life...we'll see...


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By D J from Sacramento, CA on 10/12/2015

Fit: NA

The size is bigger than my previous one and I feel the bigger one meets my need better.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Marti from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 9/20/2015

Fit: NA

This item is great because it is easy to transport. I keep it filled up and secure it with a bunge cord around the middle. I use it in our boat, friends boats, or when I go to someone else's pool. It allows me to lay on it in the water and get my legs tan. It doesn't take up much room at all when stored. Be sure to put the inflatable tubes inside the pillows before blowing them up. Several of my friends have also purchased this item.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure 4 IN 1 Multi Trainer (18-36 Months)

Aqua Leisure 4 IN 1 Multi Trainer (18-36 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun products!

By Grandma Wanda from Alaska on 9/19/2015

Fit: NA

This is a great item for little ones who are learning to swim! My grand daughter likes it enough to think she could swim all by herself! :) then when she was down with it and want d to play in the kiddy pool, we shared it with some other little ones
I am very happy with this product!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The pirate ship was very fun

By Rena from Barstow,Ca. on 9/16/2015

Fit: NA

The pirate ship is very durable but the squirted gun didn't work very well, my grandson loved the ship


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 24

Poolmaster 24" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball stars

By Lupita from Corpus Christi on 9/16/2015

Fit: NA

Our chair volleyball team, city champs btw, are thankful to have found these. We definitely still purchase more tho keep throughout the year! Especially at competitions😊👍


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Dolphin Baby Seat

Poolmaster Dolphin Baby Seat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute, good for babies that can sit properly

By Joanne from Ellicott City MD on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

Probably wont last past this season, still its cute and the baby liked it.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star They sink & they stand upright!

By cpokomo from los angeles on 9/14/2015

Fit: NA

Great fun for kids diving in the deep-end of our pool (10.5 feet)


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Seaside Sidekicks Squirters

Melissa & Doug Seaside Sidekicks Squirters

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lots of laughs!

By cpokomo from los angeles on 9/14/2015

Fit: NA

The kids loved them as table decorations at our recent pool party. Of course they were all thrown into the pool. Lots of fun when they discovered the "squirt" feature!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Candy Transparent Swim Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good float for kids

By Jenn from NJ on 9/14/2015

Fit: NA

This is a basic round float. nothing special but it was cheap enough to get a few. My kids like them and they haven't popped yet. worth the money and would buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME FLOAT

By jennifer from NJ on 9/14/2015

Fit: NA

I bought this float for myself so i could relax in my pool with a beverage. It's nice and big but the beverage holder is very small. can't really hold a glass. but overall love it. very comfortable and feels like it's made well. Happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY

By Happy Mom in NJ from NJ on 9/14/2015

Fit: NA

I bought 2 of these for my kids and their friends. didn't want to spend alot because I know they will pop just like all the others. for the money spent, I don't care if they pop. would buy again. good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Underwater Play Sticks

By The Hills from Blanchard, OK on 9/11/2015

Fit: NA

Grandkids love them!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fun Rings

By The Hills from Blanchard, OK on 9/11/2015

Fit: NA

Grandkids love them!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Circular Floating Lounge Chair

By The Hills from Blanchard, OK on 9/11/2015

Fit: NA

A big hit with the grandkids! Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cooler Z Floating Cooler

Wet Products Cooler Z Floating Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Floating Cooler

By The Hills from Blanchard, OK on 9/11/2015

Fit: NA

We are thoroughly enjoying it. My brother had one for his pool. That's where we got the idea.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Angry Birds Swim Ring 22

Wet Products Angry Birds Swim Ring 22" (3-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Angry Birds Ring

By DNurse from Minot ND on 9/8/2015

Fit: NA

Good value, appealing design for kids.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Lounge w/ Mesh

Wet Products Aqua Lounge w/ Mesh

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cooling float down the river.

By Texas Born from Texas on 9/7/2015

Fit: NA

Instead of floating on top of the water you can enjoy the cooling water through the mesh. Quick and easy to inflate without a lot of huffing and puffing. Truly enjoyable for floating in place or with the current down the river. Received one for my birthday and the second one is for the husband.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Lounge w/ Mesh

Wet Products Aqua Lounge w/ Mesh

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Aqua Pool Lounge

By Roxie from Oceanside, CA on 9/7/2015

Fit: NA

This did the trick. Wish it was easier to put away - but for what I paid for it - I'm plenty happy! I have a bad hip and can't swim right now - and with the lounge I can start get in the pool and stay cool! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Crocodile Ride On

Wet Products Jumbo Crocodile Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Crocodile

By Lee from VT on 9/3/2015

Fit: NA

We needed it for a stage prop for our children's program and this company was the only place we could find one. It came quickly, it looked realistic, was sturdy enough for kids to climb all over it and when done we got to de-flate it and pack it back in the box for next year.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WOWSA-WOWSA-WOW‼️

By Stephanie from Fresno, CA on 9/1/2015

Fit: NA

Loving my pool chair...never, never, NEVER even ventured near our pool before. Since my pool chair arrived, I've been in the pool almost every day! Needless to say...I LOVE IT! Now I hate to see our warm weather disappear! 😱


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best floating mattress on the market!

By Diane from Bossier City, Louisiana on 8/31/2015

Fit: NA

This product is super comfortable and durable! We purchased one last year and just ordered two more because of the quality and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Tracey W. from Bothell, WA on 8/31/2015

Fit: NA

too small for what we wanted to use them for. Had to send back


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Ehh..

By Candace from Springfield, IL on 8/24/2015

Fit: NA

shipping was very fast... I bought two however one had a hole in it... It has been repaired and works ok but stinks to pay $40 for this and it has a hole in it.. Ehh I probably wouldn't recommend it


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not like the picture

By Dee from Asheville, NC on 8/24/2015

Fit: NA

We really like this brand of torpedo, but the picture showed a blue one. We received a red one. We are keeping it, but it is not what we thought we were ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star dissappointed

By florence pignotti from staten island , ny on 8/22/2015

Fit: NA

I was disappointed when I received my order. thought I was getting one of each color for the price. the item in very nice but not for the price


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star aqua cell mega drifter

By colette buehler from Chicago,Il on 8/20/2015

Fit: NA

Being a not too good swimmer the drifter gives me confidence to try swimming a bit harder. I'm now able to go about 600 yards. The last 2 I just bought were for older women who swim like I do and they are smiling every time I see them at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Double Ring Lounger

Swimline Americana Double Ring Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Water Fun

By ConnieLG from Chicago, IL on 8/19/2015

Fit: NA

Wonderful floating device for two! Can use it to just float or exercise one's legs in the water, too! Made our vacation on the lakes very delightful!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star very cool

By mom from Illinois on 8/18/2015

Fit: NA

Comfortable easy to blow up


More Reviews on this item

Swimways Spring Float SunSeat

Swimways Spring Float SunSeat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star float sunseat

By Georgia from Pa. on 8/18/2015

Fit: NA

Loved it (bought 4) very comfortable for a medium sized person. But for someone large and tall they might want something a little bigger.
Loved the fact that it is collapses to store or carry to beach comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Snapset Pool

Intex Snapset Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pool for toddlers & to cool sm. & medium size dog.

By Georgia from Pa on 8/18/2015

Fit: NA

Easy to empty.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Crystal Blue Pool

Intex Crystal Blue Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great pools

By kathy from Michigan on 8/17/2015

Fit: NA

all 4 pools withstood adults playing "kiddie pool kickball" game!!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Volleyball Game

Poolmaster Volleyball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By KLM from NJ on 8/15/2015

Fit: NA

We love this! I had to get one for inside too. My 4 year old daughter and I had fun playing indoors so I had to get another one. I just propped it up to make it a little higher. It's all soft so safe for indoor play. Probably not what it's meant for but it works. Perfect beginning volleyball game for my daughter and fun for mom and dad too.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not foam but good quality

By Timmy D from Arizona on 8/11/2015

Fit: NA

Bought this chair because it says the pontoons were foam but they are really blow molded plastic. Seems like it will hold up for a long time. Compared to other floating chairs, price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fun for all

By Pool4Kids from Ashland,Ky on 8/10/2015

Fit: NA

this game keeps the kids occupied for more fun in the pool. Easy to put together. Putting the net on is a little confusing. Could be better illustrated in the instructions.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great float

By Poodle mom from Opelika,Al on 8/6/2015

Fit: NA

This is a very sturdy float. You can reposition without fear of falling off. We have had this float for 2 years and has held up wonderfully even with our standard poodle jumping on it. There are ports to inflate under cloth cover.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Cool Castle Tm Habitat

Swimline Cool Castle Tm Habitat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool Castle

By Chad from Nashville, IL on 8/3/2015

Fit: NA

My 4 year old loves jumping in and out of the windows, but the slide doesn't really work!

The slides ties to castle with string, and when you try to go down the slide it just lays flat and doesn't work.


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hours of fun

By Jason from Denver, CO on 8/3/2015

Fit: NA

Kids loved it. Took it with us to Mexico and lots of kids found it to be a ton of fun and I "the adult" ended up playing with a bunch of other kids as well.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW