Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Gdaddy from Charlotte NC on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

As described! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Hubby loved!

By Stevie from Little Elm, Tx on 3/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our trip to Mauritius. They were perfect for my hubby and he almost lived in them while there.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Royal - MD

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Royal - MD

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Shorts

By jason from Mosinee, WI on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

All the others Id rate a 5 but the Gold ones seem to be transparent so they get a 4


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Best swim training accessory.

By Curly Locks Blondie from Houston on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old and my 9 year old love this parka. Makes getting ready for training so much easier as they all need to do , is wear their swimming suit on, parka on top and ready to go. Out of the pool, parka back on and home we go. As they train late in the evening, 20 min away from home we don't have much time to waste. Having these parkas has made it easier for us and no wet car seats on the way back from their long hairs. Hood keeps those wet locks in place.
Definitely recommend it for regular swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Basically a Speedo-style brief covered with a jogging short.

I think they're great for the not-so-intense swimmer like me. I just want to get my workout in and get out.

My only complaint is the drawstring is hard to pull extra tight and they slip a little when I push off the wall.

Other than that they are a great short.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star WARMEST THING EVER

By "W". from Washington,D.C on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first swim parka I've ever had and couldn't have ask for anything better. Since there is a snow blizzard in my area, I wanted to try and see how warm it was, better than I excepted! Kept me warm through the weather and dried quickly as well. I am large in my waist area and my upper body, thought the medium would maybe be too small, but I was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT !

By cid from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this deck jacket! It fits true to size, (I'm 5'4, 125 pounds), super comfy, warm, and great pockets. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Charlie from Ft mill sc on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

True fit...comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Suit

By Bob from Jersey Shore on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swimming in these is a pleasure. Little drag. Quick drying. Light and almost like wearing nothing at all. My go to suit. I'm in the ocean in summer and the pool the rest of the year. Finally found a suit that makes the transition.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star He likes it

By S.A. from Newington, CT on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

We got this for my son. He loves it. He wore is as soon as he got it. He's been to several meets so far and absolutely loves it. It really keeps him warm. Several other swimmers on the team got the same model and they really like it. They say it keeps them warmer than the team warm ups.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star OK purchase

By Bob from Colorado on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

shipped on time; fits well; product as ordered


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Classic,comfortable, durable

By S_oregon from beaverton, OR on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Classic cordura nylon is tough stuff. I use this suit for water aerobics 5 days a week. This replaced a similar Speedo that I've had for over 10 years...


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Swimmer from Akron, OH on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use this for swimming; fits great, not too long or too short or too tight. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star SUPER HAPPY

By HAPPY from ORANGE COUNTY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

JUST RECEIVED THE JACKET, HAVENT USED IT YET BUT THE JACKET CAME FASTER THEN I EXPECTED AND THE LOOK AND FEEL OF THE JACKET IS GREAT. MY SON CANNOT WAIT TO USE IT. HE IS 5'71/2 WEIGHS 140. I GOT HIM THE LARGE. IT FITS HIM GREAT WITH SOME ROOM TO GROW WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED FOR HIM.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Team order from Pennsylvania on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

We ordered as a team and the parkas have pleased us all. Multiple pockets, adjustable sleeves make buying a slightly larger parker for years of use. A good investment. The only concern is the zipper. Offers a double zipper ftom top or bottom, but csn be difficult to start correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Compare

By fanfun from Roseburg, Or. on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great shirt

By Nathan from Nashville on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits perfect, sized right, cool contrast stitching


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jean from Palm desert ca on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Use it for after swimming at nights in our desert pool and It is dry by morning (compared to the fur type). It is probably marked one size too large (returned xl or L). Plan on getting my name embroidered since there are so many like this at the pool. I did a lot of research and felt it to be the best product. Many others recommended this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good towel

By kevin from Tucson on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best one ever...just takes to long

By Wyatt from Colorado on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

It's warm, fits perfect, with some room. Great color.
Keeps me looking good and you can see my name and swim club. I'M PROUD TO WEAR MY SWIM JACKET.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts,but faded very quickly

By Stein Robert from chapel hill,nc on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

nice,but faded very quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Mel from Michigan on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

A brief suit that gives adequate covering and fits well. I got a little knot in the draw string after the 2nd or 3rd swim that I could not untie until after the suit had dried. I'll have to be more careful next time. I seem to remember having a Tyr suit several years ago that had a special draw string they advertised as non-slip and trouble free. I don't have that one anymore.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Item was returned.

By Dan from Everett, WA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The outer fabric of this swim suit was too shear, or thin. I returned it using the handy Swim Outlet return policy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Love this parka

By Ian from Georgia on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

This parka has plenty of pockets for caps, goggles, phones, etc. Very comfortable on the inside and hand washes easily. Only flaw is that the zipper sometimes gets a little bit stuck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Chris from Allegan mi on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By TLC from Palm Springs on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great! Keeps me warm when it's cold like it's supposed to


More Reviews on this item

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Swim Mom from Northern California on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

Great gift idea for the swimmer in your life. A fun accessory for any swim bag or backpack. A bit smaller than I anticipated, but fun and colorful. Only downside, you don't get to select your colors, you get what you get.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Findind Usefulness

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I actually bought these by mistake. I thought it was a regular bath towel. I decided to keep them and find usefulness. I use them to dry off pool water before going to locker room which involves an outside (colder temps now) trip. By doing this I don't have to bring two full size bath towels. Maybe a small convenience.


More Reviews on this item

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very cool

By Swim Dad from Novi, MI on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

Kids loved these. Would have liked to write stroke name, but still these are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By sbi94 from Miami on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

It fits well and the blue is a nice color


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GOOD LOOKING JACKET!

By YBCC Mom from New Jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son is 6'3" and 170 lbs with long arms/long torso. I took a gamble on the XXL (simply because XL was not in stock). Boy, am I glad I did. Speedo runs a little on the smaller, form-fitting side, and this warm-up jacket is no exception. I think the XL might have been too tight--this jacket in XXL is great on arm length and shoulder girth. . .and has room to zip up and still put a hoodie or a thicker sweatshirt underneath. Swim Outlet's Custom Shop also did a great job with our team logo on back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Arm hole is small

By Swim Mom from San Diego, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

We purchased a small for our 9 year old daughter. The length is great, but the arm holes are so small at her wrist that she probably won't wear it. :( We'll have to have it fixed by a tailor as a medium or large would be huge on her.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Warm and comfortable

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this parka so that when I go through the breezeway from the gym to the pool and back... I don't get too cold from the very cold breeze in the winter. This parka is perfect for that. It protects me from my head down to my calves. I really like it. I did have to roll the sleeves up but the Velcro fastener would probably be enough for most people


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By John Gannon from Falls Church, Virginia 22046 on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

As a daily swimmer, I need a trim, fast-drying suit. I got just what I wanted at a reasonable price. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Track shorts. Oh wait I mean swim shorts.

By Megan from Olympia, WA on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I laughed when I pulled these out of the package. They are SHORT!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Speedo warm up

By swimmom from burlington co, nj on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, nice embroidery and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Swimmer-son from Reading PA on 11/30/2015

Fit: NA

My son swims 12 months out of the year with high school. Second towel for a gift.
Loves the towel!!! First one still looks brand new. Great towel and Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Mags from ND on 11/29/2015

Fit: NA

Won't be disappointed. Kids love them. Durable and warm.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Lisa from Ct on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The fit and comfort is terrific, and she often wears it as an outdoor parka when it's cold in addition to wearing it on deck. Stylish and practical. I'd love one myself, and I'm not a swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star toasty

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The pool at my gym is an outdoor pool but in the winter they enclose it wilth a bubble. There is a breezeway that must be passed through going into and out of the gym to the pool. In the winter, there is a very cold breeze. This parka is big... it covers my head down to mid calf and I can pass through the breezeway in a wet swimsuit and still be warm. It's everything I hoped it would be. And since it's designed to go over wet swim suits... I don't worry that I'm ruining a coat. I did have to roll the sleeves up because they were a little long on me but for a lot of people the Velcro adjustment might be enough.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By john from Akron, Ohio on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and not too long. Provides some drag that's good. Dries quickly enough.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant - Navy - X-Small

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant - Navy - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star runs longer

By Dawn Parker from Spring Hill, TN on 11/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

pants run longer so great for long legs


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star good product for the money

By josie from davis on 11/26/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

great for winter swims


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW