Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Black - SM

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Small!

By tibbyme from Hacienda heights, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts were really small! I bought this one and a pair of nike shorts both in small. This was significantly smaller in the waist. The shorts also ride up when you wear them. But they are light and would be comfortable otherwise. Wish I had gotten a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By JIMBO from Ft. Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and fits great. I wanted a suit that dried quickly and this and the red one I bought were both excelletn.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jimbo from Fort Pierce, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and dries somewhat quickly. Nice looking suit also.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Perfect for boating

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Great hat, great fit, love the color and softness. super comfy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star I love my new TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short.

By Blairlop from Danville, VA on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am an older, stout, short person. Most traditional swimsuits hang down at or below my knees. This swimsuit is a great length for me and the style is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied

By Customer from Europe from Luxembourg on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

There is no difference between the picture and the product.
The hat looks good, not so big (from my point of view).
I highly recommend it for someone wanting to be protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star No more baggy pants!

By David Butler from Urbana, IL on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I was delighted to find these swim shorts from TYR. I can't stand the big, baggy shin-length "jammer" type swimsuits...they make me feel like I'm wearing jeans in the pool. These shorts only come down to mid-thigh length, allowing much better freedom of movement. If you're a man of "a certain age", as I am, you may want to wear some sort of support underneath these...the brief-like liner is sufficient for modesty, but that's about it. I wear some swim briefs under these for general use, and then take this off to wear just the swim briefs when I swim laps. The fabric is a bit lightweight, but I consider that a plus, since I'm looking for minimum hindrance! The TYR logo has peeled off after only a few weeks, but that's also fine with me, since I don't like having logos on my gear anyway. They should last for quite a while, given my fairly light use of them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Swim mom from Seattle, WA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great parka that keeps my swimmer warm during outdoor swim meets when weather is not warm. Blocks wind/breezes. Buy 1-2 sizes larger, and it can help keep the entire body + legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Special T's Iconic Tee

Special T's Iconic Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By swimmer gal from iowa city, ia on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

was disappointed because i was expecting the color as shown...........a lighter,
periwinkle, cornflower blue..........when it is really a deep, darker, intense aqua-indigo sort of color.............


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Good product Good service

By me from Columbus Ohio on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Meets my needs and got it quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Team Towel

By db from Independence, IA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Bobby from Wellington Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I work in the pool industry in South Florida, the back of my neck takes a beating from the sun, I prefer visors, but thought Id try this, it defiently does the job, but I feel kinda closterphobic with it on all the time, certainly not the hats fault :) Im very particular with hats...the hat is a great product overal and I do use it


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Beth from Ventura CA on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

They arrived a bit later than expected but once they came in, I tried them on, and they were the perfect fit. Just what I was looking for! But being a lifeguard you get splashed a lot, and with the shorts being wet they are just a tad see through, other than that they are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Like em!

By Mark H. from Wichita, KS on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, great fit, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Shorts

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes a great swim suit. Not too long like some others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Volley Short

By Fred from Sacramento area on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted. I am a lap swimmer but at home I use swim trunks. I dislike the longer leg surfer trunks because they are baggy, bulky, and heavy when wet. These are a little heavy when wet but overall more than meet my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchase

By Al from Montreal, Qc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Firstly, the delivery of this product was hassle-free and a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with this product so far and unfortunately, with the summer we have had so far, I have had a lot of opportunities to use this coat. It keeps me warm and dry and is very comfortable to wear. I can definitely recommend this product without reservation.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By BMW from WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps my daughter absolutely warm and she loves it a lot! It fits her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Outdoor swimmer from Palo Alto, CA on 6/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very nice! Bought size small, but was much bigger than expected. It was ment for my son who is 160 cm, but it fits perfectly for the mother who is 170 cm and a size 12+!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star The size and color are perfert.

By barb from plymouth, ny on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I have loungers on my back porch and I drape them with these lovely beach towels which give an appealing style.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Happy Gal from Idaho from Boise, Idaho on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I have never been able to wear visors; always gave me headaches. This visor is so comfortable and I love that you can pack them flat in a suitcase. It can be easily rinsed out and hung to dry if it gets dirty. I wear mine mostly when I golf. I really want one in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good glassses @ a good price

By OK Swimmer from Tulsa, OK on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable & clear vision


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GORGEOUS Sun Hat!!

By NIA62 from Perris, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Ordered this beautiful sun hat in anticipation of my daughter's beach wedding and the workmanship looked impeccable! I was sold on the picture & description alone! When it arrived, it looked better in person than in the picture. The workmanship was as impeccable as believed! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By keith from aberdeen,md on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

great like the way they feel and look


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Suit

By G from MA on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By Mary from snohomish, WA on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Large display,making it easy to time intervals. Easy function, like the clock feature!. Good value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star very nice jacket

By ruby from los angeles, CA on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I got my usual size small and it fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bucket Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Awesome Bucket hat I highly recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star have bought mulitple pairs of this short

By Andrew Weiner from Kentucky on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good value for the money


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Nice drag suit

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have had trunk just short of 1 year. Use in chlorinated pool 2-3x per week for training. Wash/rinse in cold water only every other week, mild detergent, no softeners, line dry (ready in less than 2 hours), rinse in cold tap water only after each use, looks like day I received item, no frays, color is non-faded, looks great. Is a very good training drag suit as my swim performance times are about 15-20% slower vs. wearing my jammers or square leg shorts. Have workout program of 4 -5 days per week, thus am using the short 50 - 60% of time. Very satisfied with product regarding quality, price and durability. Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have owned this trunk just short of one year; live on Gulf of Mexico Florida coast, at the beach 1 - 2x per month, my only swim trunk. Fits great and get many compliments on trunk. Wash/rinse in cold water only, mild detergents, no softeners, line indoor dry (ready in less than 2 hours), looks like day I received on delivery. Only negative is I own the red trunk and sometimes people think I may be a lifeguard or with beach patrol, in spite of me being over 60 years old! Ahhhh hazards of beach life!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Best Sunhat!

By Rebecca from Madison, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These hats are the best. Adjustable so it grows with your little one. I bought the 0-6M which fit my son until he was 8 months, then bought the 6-24M when he was one and there's still plenty of room for him to grow into it but I can still get a snug fit by adjusting. He can't pull it off either. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic value!

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love jacket, wish the other colors had been available too!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best stopwatch available for coaches

By Coach Alex from Wilton, CT on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This watch is great for meet splits, as with most watches, but it also has a screen that makes tracking practice sendoffs very easy (L). I've had a few buttons wear out/break on these watches in the past but they've all lasted at least a year under heavy use. I've also dropped a few of these watches in the water and dropped a few on the pool deck. All have continued to function without issue after those drops.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By BethanyL from Cedar Rapids, IA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and lightweight, dry quickly, fit true to size


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good v alue

By MK from Snohlmish, WA on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I use this in my fitness classes to time interval sets.. Large display, even has a regular clock feature. The instructions on setting clock feature are a little vague. But stopwatch functions terrifically.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal...

By JJ from Franklin,TN on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Fits a tad small but the small is a prefect for for my 7 year old son..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jim from Niles IL on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Good


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Parka

By AquaChick from San Diegi, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this parka for two reasons. One because it's our team parka and two it's light weight and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By ZIMM3287 from HHDS, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

AWESOME


More Reviews on this item