Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star very bright and soft

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

very bright and soft. got even softer after first washing.
note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great pants great price

By Cleveland cyclist from Chattanooga Tn area on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'2" 190lbs wear 33 or 34" waist with 34 inseam. The L fits perfectly. Wear them around the house lounging and to the Y bf I lift or swim. Can't beat the price. Haven't had them long so not su how they will hold up long term but seem to be so far.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Bubbles from Ohio on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly as pictured. Color and sizing are spot-on. Nice, thick sweatshirt, not the thin cheap kind. Great buy for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By Swim dad from WA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star stylish and functional

By liz from missouri on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wish

By D' Andrews from OR on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I wish they would make the royal blue with the " Free Style" "Butterfly" and "Back Stroke"
Royal blue is the color of my girls swim team...
I Love the look!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star OK parka.

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm small, and the junior size fits. It's warm and good for waiting around for events at meets.
The only problem is that the back flap constricts my movement somewhat. Pockets are a good size and will hold a swim towel in it's case.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Happy Coach from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I have not yet received my parka, but I must write in a review about customer service. AFTER my order was placed, I noticed that font size was an option. Not sure how I missed that. So I used the chat feature in the "contact us" options and immediately got a Customer Service Rep. She chatted with me live and together we managed to upgrade to a larger font for my company name on the back of my parka. Considering the hour (late at night), I am quite impressed and grateful. If the product is as good as the service, I'll be one happy coach.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimming Decal

By FastSwimmer from Kansas City, MO on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

best looking decal


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Just want I was looking for...

By hsteach2 from North Carolina on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I like having a hood so I don't have to dry my hair before leaving the locker room in the fall/winter. Nice weight. First choice would have been BACKSTROKE, but FLY was on sale, so I'll go with my second favorite stroke. :) Feels a touch big, but I haven't washed it yet, so it will probably be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great stop watch

By Coach from Phila, Pa on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

works very well, able to read splits while clock still and easy to use and read.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Used for swim meet

By Da nana from Bonfield, IL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This was a great warm up jacket. Good quality, feel and price. They were out of the women's size I needed so I went to the mens. I usually wear M (8) top. I ordered the mens small (after reading reviews) but I could have gone to the xs. Would highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lots of Compliments

By Nagueuse from Los Angeles CA on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Everyone loves the USMS logo in the back, and the bright blue color is cheerful.
Know that, like another reviewer said, the parka RUNS SMALL. I am 5'6", 150 female and ordered XL and it is JUST roomy enough, any smaller it would have actually felt restrictive. A snug fit is NOT the point in a parka. That said, the XL is pretty much just right. I'd say that it fits more like a M-L.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Felipe Guerrero from Jonesboro, AR on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Great Suit

By Matthew from Seattle, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Really nice swimsuit, and it fits just fine. It's a bit short for my tastes, but that's represented in the pictures, so they are true to the advertising. Waistband is comfortable, unlike other suits I've had that can dig into your skin when they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glasses

By Mel from Saratoga on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for life guards


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Texas happy

By JohnFrancis from Austin, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

The swimoutlet my favorite store for sports supplies, excellent customer service, quality brands, good pricing. Whistling Dixie in Dixieland, and yes I''ll be home for the holidays.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By SewAndSew from Nashville,TN on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This parka is nice and warm! Perfect for the cold days ahead!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star wonderful coat!

By summer p from buenos aires on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This coat has a great lining, just the right amount of pockets and openings, and it also has slits to allow the life guard to run as he/she is pulling it off. I got this thinking the medium might be too snug, but there were no more larges. In the end, the medium runs a bit big and does fit a man that is on the "small end" of a large.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rich functionality but mediocre case and buttons

By Swimmers' Mom from Metuchen, NJ on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

I first bought the AX725 and loved the quality and ease of use. However, since it only has memory for 16 laps and I really need at least 20, I opted to buy the AX602 with the 100 lap memory, clock and stroke functions. It is functionally rich. Unlike the AX725 which does not show the running time and the cumulative time until I press the lap button, this one shows the lap, cumulative and running split times at all times. Additionally, when I review the lap times after stopping the watch, I can see the laps from the beginning rather than from the end. Unfortunately, the quality of this AX602 stopwatch is inferior to the AX725 though. The plastic feels brittle and cheap and the buttons feel slightly loose and rock when I touch them. There is also a mechanical clicking noise whenever I press the button. I much prefer the feel of the AX725 with its smooth buttons and translucent body.

My least favorite feature is the the 5-Year No-Proof-Of-Purchase Limited Warranty. The warranty date stamp at the back had already expired in September, 2012! How can that be when I just purchased the stopwatch so I should have a 5-year warranty starting yesterday!!!??? The manufacturer stamped the warranty expiration date on the back of each watch so customers do not need to have proof of purchase (a good idea since we don't always save our receipts). However, in my case, this stopwatch obviously sat on the shelf for many years and even bypassed the warranty expiration date! I called Accusplit and the representative reassured that it would be either the warranty date at the back or 5 years since the purchase date, whichever is later. I am still skeptical but will give this the benefit of the doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Functional hat with good coverage

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This hat is great, well made and provides fantastic coverage with an extra wide brim. Fit is slightly large but as it is adjustable this isn't an issue and just means we'll get more wear out of it!
My only issue is that when packaged and sent from SwimOutlet the peak has been folded in half making a permanent crease in the brim. This has damaged the profile of the hat which is disappointing. I think this could be avoided by folding it another way.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star good

By meli from Mcminnville, TN on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my 7 year old the youth M and it fits good the arm length is a little long but with the straps I was able to adjust it. My 10 year old we bought the a youth large and it fits perfect, I feel like we could have gone a bit bigger so that it would last him longer. This parka keeps them warm and it has extra pockets in the inside for there goggles and cap.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Looks ferocious!

By Ferocious Ambrosius from Yucca Valley, CA on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn it on deck yet, but I'm sure my high school swimmers will respect the jacket! It is heavy and will definitely keep me dry in the snow and warm in the wind!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really liked this P.G.S hat

By JROD from Loma Linda Ca on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This really keeps lots of suns uv off. And its got great straw structure! Only thing is i work for car detailing dealership and some cars are to compact to get in and out,with out any damage to my nice straw hat


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute accessory

By Lisa from Milwaukee, WI on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This was a great value and a cute accessory for my daughter's swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Warm

By Karen Sullivan from West Lafayette, IN on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I wore these pants while recovering from ACL surgery. They are loose enough and comfortable to allow for exercising during my recovery. They have two front pockets which are a must if you are hobbling around with crutches.
I had to cut off the length and sew a new hem with a sewing machine because of my 5''3" height.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star lovely

By WMY from Waterloo ON on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

A little small, but they're perfect anyways and I'm so happy I got them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Nice Parka!

By David from Beaufort, SC on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I looked at a lot of parkas, and liked this one best. I am a 67 year-old Masters swimmer, 6' 160 lbs. Medium-size would do for me (I tried one), but I got a Large to be roomier and fit over street clothes. The parka is comfortable with nice features and touches. Some parkas are too short, but not this one. One thing would make it better: the main zipper. It is a fine "tooth" zipper that needs to be lined up perfectly to function. It works, but not that easily. I would like to see a heavier, large-tooth zipper that is easier to use. I'm also concerned about the robustness of the existing zipper, but it hasn't failed yet. I rate the fit as true-to-size but generous. I would definitely buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch

By Gary from Oro Valley, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I am a coach and love how easy this watch is to use and operate. Great for getting splits and stroke rates.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star size was a little small, but love the shirt.

By Gary from Oro Valley, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Felt a little small, but great shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 460 16-Lap 2-Line Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 460 16-Lap 2-Line Display Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star workhorse timer

By Meredith from Avenel, NJ on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

An easy to use timer with a lap counter and easy split feature. Great for coaches and comes in lots of fun colors.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena hoodie

By leo from st.george, nb on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the longer sleeves, great fit and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star He loves it!

By Ken from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought for our son who swims age group. He wears it to practice and all of the meets and just loves it. Great purchase and nice quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star IN LOVE WITH MY NEW PARKA

By StacyWash from San Francisco Bay Area, CA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'1" and 118 pounds and ordered the XS based upon other reviews. The fit is perfect for me. The arms aren't too long and it his at the right spot length wise. It's warm and has become my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult - Black - Small

Nike Swim Parka Adult - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star cozy

By Corrine from Statesville, NC on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

What a great item for getting to and from our early morning (5:30AM) high school swim practices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Rick from New York, NY on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these shorts for water exercise, tennis and racquetball. They are perfect for it all. The fit and length work for me and for tennis, I like that the pockets are big enough to accommodate a couple of tennis balls. Many bathing suits have tiny pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora - Black - XX-Large

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for Big Head!

By Bud from Boerne, TX on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

Great Fit, look and feel!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth Size 12-14.

By Naveen from Pennsylvania on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this one recently for my 9 yr old boy and he can't wait to wear it for this upcoming meet this season.

Hands down. Love this product.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Glad I bought it!

By Jennifer I. from Lemoore, CA on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect....very well insulated and warm.....Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good looking

By anniel26 from Freeport, IL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - M

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - M

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Excellent but color fades

By JRip from Boston, MA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Excellent training suit. The only problem is that the color fades quicker than I would expect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star nice, sizes run large, looks sharp!

By a from la on 11/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Anonymous from Merced, CA on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this parka for my daughter because she does a year-round swimming program and she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka - Royal Blue - Small

USMS Swim Parka - Royal Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Cozy parka

By Elayne Bartholomew from Bluffton, SC on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but tried it on and it is nice. I swim outdoors and it has been too warm yet, but i it will be getting cold today and I can't wait to use it. I'll definitely keep me warm when I get out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Chesapeake swimmer from Chesapeake, VA on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I use the suit for pool swimming 3x week and it is perfect for that.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora - Brown - XX-Large

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora - Brown - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The Sixe is RIGHT!!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a hat for big head men and when you find one that feels AND looks good, it's a real bonus. My only beef......Swim Outlet only has 2 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat!

By Sunny from Orlando, FL on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Lightweight and very comfortable especially in the heat! I wear it all day when I go to the amusement parks. I own 3 in different colors and have bought several as gifts. They were a big hit.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal - Purple

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Round Decal - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It sticks!

By Tori Flynn from Alexandria, LA on 10/27/2014

Size: NA

smaller than I thought it would be, but ended up being just the right size to display


More Reviews on this item