Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic value!

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love jacket, wish the other colors had been available too!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best stopwatch available for coaches

By Coach Alex from Wilton, CT on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This watch is great for meet splits, as with most watches, but it also has a screen that makes tracking practice sendoffs very easy (L). I've had a few buttons wear out/break on these watches in the past but they've all lasted at least a year under heavy use. I've also dropped a few of these watches in the water and dropped a few on the pool deck. All have continued to function without issue after those drops.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By BethanyL from Cedar Rapids, IA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and lightweight, dry quickly, fit true to size


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good v alue

By MK from Snohlmish, WA on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I use this in my fitness classes to time interval sets.. Large display, even has a regular clock feature. The instructions on setting clock feature are a little vague. But stopwatch functions terrifically.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal...

By JJ from Franklin,TN on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Fits a tad small but the small is a prefect for for my 7 year old son..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jim from Niles IL on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Good


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Parka

By AquaChick from San Diegi, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this parka for two reasons. One because it's our team parka and two it's light weight and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By ZIMM3287 from HHDS, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

AWESOME


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits just right. It's comfortable and light weight material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Don from Columbus, IN on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. I swim about 2700 to 3600 yards 3 to 4 days a week and my prior suit lasted 2 years. Good length for lap swimming - not too long. Material dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good

By River Rat from Williamsport PA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Waiting to try it out at pool parties at our house.
would give four stars for look and five for value, but have had bad luck with polyester in other companies products, liked design, so will give sporti a try


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star TYR Stopwatch

By truk150 from Central Valley on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

I like the simplicity of the stopwatch.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star wATER ABSORBING

By PJS from Columbus Ohio on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

good towel


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Timing!

By PSDN from Richmond VA on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great timing. We ordered this and needed it before our next swim meet. Arrived just in time! Thanks Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By WK from Orlando on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

30 inch size fit well on 5-6ft, 140lb man Fabric is a bit see through and leg is split a bit high on the sides. Color is as shown on the royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Coach from San Francisco, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I got this watch to use as a swim coach. I had a basic, non-memory stopwatch before that just wasn't cutting it (I can't time four lanes at once with that watch). With this, I can get four 'splits' and read back each one to the respective lane - very helpful.

If timing one swimmer, I can get the lap splits and the display shows running time, cumulative time, and split time all at once. You can recall the splits while the clock is running, all while still recording splits too.

The back has a no-proof-of-purchase warranty (the date is printed on it) but it says September 2012! Makes me think this has been sitting on the shelf for awhile. Also, when I press buttons there's a tiny bit of display latency, which tells me the batteries really may be from 2012. It's not a big deal, the time is still accurate (2 weeks old and the "Clock" function is only a second off Atomic time) and it's nothing a new set of batteries can't fix.

It does have a proof-of-purchase warranty if you keep the receipt, which I did, so if there really is an issue it's okay.

It has a stroke rate calculator - works similar to the Tachymeter on a fancy watch. Starts at 180 and counts down to 10. Hit start, count 3 strokes and press stop and it tells the stroke rate.

Watch has 3 modes: Time, Stopwatch and 3-stroke stroke rate calculator.

Overall a great purchase for a coach - very useful for getting my swimmers' splits and times for dive sprints, etc. Technically it's submersible and waterproof, but I haven't tried it and don't intend to. Splashed a few times by kids and it's fine, good as new. Fluorescent green really is fluorescent, it's not like yellow. Great purchase. I've heard there are only two real watches coaches use - this or the TYR Z-100, and I remember my swim coach had the Accusplit, so I went with this. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best Sun Hat Ever!

By Nan from Westchester, NY on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Fabulous! This lightweight, foldable, packable sun hat is the best hat for travel as it always retains its original shape!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star What Running Shorts Are Supposed To Be

By Team P. from Colorado on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Dolfin running shorts are the most comfortable. They are true to size, perfect length, and easy to wear.
I live in these during summer months, and they hold up to washing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Bought Four Pair

By Oldtimer from Texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy. I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear. I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded". I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Key Ring

Bay Six Swim Key Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star key chain

By sheree4sheree from yucaipa, ca on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

great thanks


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves Them!

By SwimMomTeamYES from Houston, TX on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

She said Mom...I Love These Pants! I got her the matching Jacket too. Easy to get on and off even when she is just coming out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Ezzar Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena Ezzar Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sweatshirt

By Mark Trainer from Australia on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Hoody

By asabi from irvington NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

very nice, good fit. bold in color


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality shirt

By Blue demon from Kennett Square, PA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice stitching style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star A more sensible suit

By Ted B. from Wenatchee, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered this suit several times. I want a suit that dries quickly and has less fabric to drag around in the water and on the beach than the current long-legged fashion. I can't find this kind of suit in any stores these days. I like how it is a bit more modest than the classic Speedo type suit. The blue one faded to light silver blue so I have been using black which has not faded one bit.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

By Jerry from Nuevo, Ca on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

They work great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Comfy

By Dave from Wisconsin on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

We live on a lake and swim on most summer days. The kids tend to be chilly when they exit the water -- seems like they are always cold. I purchased one of these parkas (in different sizes) for each of 5 grandkids. They love them, and have been wearing them around the house. The parkas are very well-built, warm, and vented. I think the price is high, but for us it is worth it since they will get a lot of use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star This was a much better fit for my need than I expected. High quality item.

By Bud from San Francisco Bay Pennisula, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised at how quickly it drys.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this visor!

By Chapala1 from Venice, FL on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

This visor is so much classier than a typical golf or beach visor. Very soft and adjusts well in a cute way with a tie. Doesn't bunch up your hair style. The mocha has a slight purplish tint. It goes well with pastels. Haven't tried to wash it but directions say to
wash in cold water. I got it also in black and one for a gift. She loves it too


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Cute yellow sun hat

By Rita P. from Kent, WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

Love it for sun protection and easy to pack or carry around


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By JkrumRN from California on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This parka was an exact fit. It is soft, made of great material, and looks great. I would definitely recommend getting it customized. We did and it is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service from SwimOutlet.com. I called to order online because it was being personalized and the service rep was so helpful and patient. It was my daughters birthday and I had procrastinated too long but they got it to us in plenty of time.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 460 16-Lap 2-Line Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 460 16-Lap 2-Line Display Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good

By andi82 from Albany NY on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

For some reason stop and start are also resetting the timer will have to look into how I have it set up


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star service and product good as usual

By Pete from Oregon on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Service and product good as usual, but wish company didn't feel a need to solicit comments every time I bought a new swim suit


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat

By Susan from Danville,CA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Everything is great about this hat! So comfortable and the best coverage from the sun. It is light weight, you can wash it and it can fold up and go into your purse. Also attractive got many compliments


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp

Tifosi Wisp

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star glasses

By lichy from Colorado Springs, Co on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

The glasses are comfortable, fits well for small face


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Visor

By Foxlady1956 from Indianapolis, IN on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I love how it fits my small head; while it shields my eyes and face. Because of the nylon it is great for boating.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable suit, light weight, feels great in water

By Ron from Florham Park, NJ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Casual swimming in pool, comfortable feel in and out of water, fast drying, moderate support. Great all around suit. Have not taken it to ocean yet, but will do so shortly. Will see how it handles the waves.Ron


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch!

By Zak from Bakersfield, California on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Does what it needs to do.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By KarenG from Los Angeles, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Just what I was looking for. Great fit, great style. I like the material that it is made out of. I had an idea that it was something different, but this is great. And it can be packed without harming the hat. I will get a lot of wear out of it.


More Reviews on this item