Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hat

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Not crazy about the light color but love the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Anita from Palm Coast on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I just moved to Florida and this will be a great Sun Shield :)
i have a small head so this may be a tight fit for some.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By DDob from Farmington, NH on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my bathing suit just in time for my cruise to the Bahamas. It fit perfectly and was very flattering. The tummy control panel was great. The price was drastically reduced so I got such a great deal for a high quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star nice bottoms

By dsrides from Greenville SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

more substantial material than the top - fits true to size (I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and ordered size S) - I would like a little more backside coverage, but its adequate

Fit/feel is as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star teeny tiny

By dsrides from greenville , SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

i did get an XS, but it's really small - fits but coverage is on the low side. Also fabric is thinner than another similar suit i have. btw i am a 34B (usually get size small, but there is often drag when swimming so went with XS)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great low rise bottoms

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, TX on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute shade of tropical blue and great cut on these low rise bottoms. Not too much cheek showing. I got an xlg for my size 8 jean/shorts body and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Happy swimmer from Salt Lake City, Utah on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best swim top I have ever owned. I love the length and the way it covers at the top. I plan on getting another color.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Alison from Tujunga,Ca on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect suit for my needs. I would have given it five stars except for the insufficient breast support. It is designed for a D cup, size wise it is but we need support not just coverage. I would be ecstatic if they redesigned this with better engineered support without wires. Nobody wants to exercise in the water with underwires. Other than that, this is my favorite suit. Very comfortable and flattering.(size 18)


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Bette from NY, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Picture is exactly accurate. Nice looking, well made. I like it, but I like the black and white one I got better! (pattern). If you have a brown, or orange, or red bathing suit to go with it (this brown pattern), that would probably look very good. I wish the neck was a little higher but that's because I don't like my neck! But if you like the color, you will love this.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made! Comfortable! I'm Shocked.

By Bette from New York, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good-looking, fits well, well-made in a true swim-suit material. Flattering with the red line on the sides. The price is amazing for an item of this quality! (I think I got it on sale). I was truly surprised at how much I like it! I think it's really cool and I can't wait to wear it. I wonder if it will be hot on the beach but because it's so well made I know I can just jump in the water and cool off.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jeannie from Long Island, New York on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nothing bad to say about this swimsuit at all. It is very forgiving all around. Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star great fit very comforatble

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable swim bottoms I have ever had


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Great swim short for the price

By KMWS from Alberta, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pairs of these swim shorts, one black and one rouge, which is really a nice bright coral colour. They fit well, and I wore them many times on my trip to New Zealand.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece - Eggplant - 20W

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece - Eggplant - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Terrific suit, ordering another.

By Rene Botts from Lincoln, NE on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up to daily use in Aqua track, pool and whirlpool use.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star So far I really like this suit. Fits well and looks good.

By Chris from Northern illinois on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tummy control. Attractive design especially for a mastectomy swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bathing suit top for the active large cup woman

By caligirl from santa barbara California on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this top 3 seasons in a row. I live in California and I am very active in most months living here. I live in a beach town and I am in and out of the ocean in all seasons and it holds up, is comfortable for multiple water sports, SUP, surfing and is attractive. It fits well , supports and keeps everything where it should be, inside the suit! I would definitely recommend this top for any D or DD sized gal!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By Nicole F from Germantown, MD on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! Fabric seems quite durable, the controlfit keeps jiggly-bits from jiggling, and straps are adjustable. I'm petite, so may need to do some alterations to bring the straps even tighter, and cut on bottom is fairly modest but not conservative.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Susan from Illinois on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits my difficult-to-contain tata's and true to size. Good coverage! I have several suits but none made to do Aqua aerobics so I tried this suit and it is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Mature sunbather from St. Petersburg, Florida on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing is accurate. Legs fit snugly and suit doesn't ride up. Shirring helps hide tummy issues.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pink is BRIGHT

By BN from philadelphia, PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So hard to match colors on a computer screen, but I have to say this is exactly as bright as it looks on screen. I was trying to match a couple of other tops that have pink accents, this will definitely make the pink POP. I ordered a medium, my hip size is 38 and it is just right (maybe a hint on the larger side). The best part is the suit has hidden shorts- not just a bikini bottom, so it works well as a cover-up with no flash factor. I'm assuming the pink will fade a bit, which is fine by me.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Floral print long sleeve rash guard

By Jody from Cumming GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this top with my aquatard because the pool water temperature is very cold. I wear it to swim my 1 mile breast/back/free workout 5days/wk. The colors are vibrant, the fit is true to size. There has been no chaffing. The sleeves are really long, extending to my fingers, but this doesn't create any problems.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Alex from Roanoke, vA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's really good for the price: It provides decent support but if you have a large cup size you may want something more.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Clara Weil from Richland, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit was perfect for my long torso. It is comfortable, good quality and very pretty. I'll order another Maxine suit in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Krinkle swimsuit

By Iowa girl from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water exercise five times a week. These krinkle suits are the ticket for that kind of use. They do not lose their shape and the color does not fade. Since I am bigger on the bottom than the top I sometimes need to do a bit of alterations with the straps. Otherwise, this is the greatest suit for chlorine pools.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Denise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fit's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star great for recreational lap swimming

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, tx on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I already have 8 of this bikini top in different colors. I love this new green one too. The shade of green is like emerald ocean water. I always buy this top in an xlg but I wear a 34d bra. This bikini top is nicely supportive for lap swimming (I don't do flip turns though) I don't fall out but I'm not smashed in either.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star EQ Swimwar Maternity One Piece

By Mandy from Washington, D.C. on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like that this is a more competitive style maternity suit. They are so hard to come by, and if you're like me and busty, the typical lycra speedo just doesn't cut it, even if you go up a size. What I do not like about this suit is the support in the bust - around the sides near the armpits it just kind of hangs, instead of having the stronger trim to hold everything in place a bit more securely. Overall, it's the most decent option I've found, but could still be improved.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Needs improvement

By Survived 15 years from Cincinnati Oh. on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color and fabric. Pocket for prosthesis is too loose. Neck fastener is difficult to manipulate


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Blanche from Glenns Ferry ID on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I never purchased a swimsuit on line before, but took a chance. I'm small in the bust, but medium in the hips, so I went with one size above the stated bust size and it fits perfectly. I am 77 years old and believe it or not I look good in this swim suit! (much to my own amazement) And it's quite comfortable also. Haven't had it long enough to comment further.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star A winner

By Pat from Oregon on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Great suit..long torso which others have commented on, wonderful for water aerobics...highly recommend if u have long torso and want attractive suit, which I hope will hold up well in pool..


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Serpentina Cup Bandeau Bra Top

La Blanca Serpentina Cup Bandeau Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it !!

By Mare from Macomb, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Bandeau Top for full busted women...Color is very pretty, only down fall is that I received it and the I found it at TJ Maxx for 30.00 Cheaper :(


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Haute Wave Smocked Swim Dress

Kenneth Cole Haute Wave Smocked Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great description

By Barbara from Minnesota on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit. Great blue color and also great design. Give's good tummy support and bottom coverage as well. Can't wait to wear it when we go on vacation this April!!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By geraldine s. from sevierville, TN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bottom feels true to size for me and is very comfortable. I was afraid the high waist might roll down as another one did but it does not roll. Stays put and also fits nicely around the legs. Thick enough to last yet silky smooth. I am absolutely satisfied with this choice.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Diamond Stallion Bustier Top

Maaji Diamond Stallion Bustier Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star OMG! So comfortable and cute

By geraldine s. from sevierville, TN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this swim top. It is the most comfortable ever. It fits just right with the recommended 1 size up. The material is soft, so sleek feeling and the colors are vibrant. It is reversible and both sides are beautiful. It has removable straps that are very comfortable. Since I have a tummy pooch I purchased a high waist bottom. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Feels like a swimsuit with support hose constriction

By Yokitsa from Durham, NC on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

suit fit longer in the front than the back (hope front doesn't hang like a sack when it loosens up). elastic around the legs binds in crotch area, when doing water aerobics. I am hoping with time, that the suit relaxes a little to eliminate chaffing. i am 5'5", 117 pounds, I do water aerobics every day in an overly cholorinated/saline pool.
It is hard to find this style with a high neck and hook in the back. I don't care for the "X" back as it is uncomfortable.
Fabric looks matronly-wish this style was in a smoother fabric with lining


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for the large breasted!!

By BigBoobsMcGee from Portland, OR on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DDD (or E depending on the brand), but I'm not plus-sized so finding a bikini top is usually a treacherous task. I stumbled upon this site and these bikini tops fortunately. The reviews were mostly good and the price was EXCELLENT, so I ordered a couple. They shipped and arrived quickly. I immediately tried them on. Super comfortable. The straps don't dig into my shoulders (and gravity is definitely working against me these days). The underwire keeps everyone in their place. The cups are large enough to cover most of the breast without bulge and still have a sexy shape. I'm very pleased and will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Love my Purchase

By Mermaid from CT on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with with my Krinkle High Neck Mio bathing suits. When they arrived I immediately tried them on. Loved the fit. I wore one once. I have not had the opportunity to wear it again, but I will be in them by next week. I am an avid swimmer. Love doing laps. I found it to be very comfortable and it had exactly the support that I like. No bouncing if you enjoy water exercise Hopefully they do well in chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Architecture Bandeau One Piece

Gottex Architecture Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star beautiful but runs small

By Cheryl from New Jersey on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The Gottex architecture swim dress is a really lovely suit but it runs very small - like 2 sizes. I never wear bigger than a 10 and a 12 was way too tight! Also, the picture of the pigment blue is not the actual color. The picture looks like periwinkle but the suit is cobalt - very different! Still a nice color but not what I expected!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star True to suze.

By JP from Pittsburgh Pa on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with the swimsuit. I am 5ft 2", 162lbs and and a full D cup. I ordered a size 14 and it fits perfectly. Great for my water aerobics class!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY

By Jo Jo from Green Bay, WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really cute, I usually buy a suit that I think would be flattering - I chose this suit with sun protection in mind - turns out it is both flattering and will prevent that nasty sunburn/peeling skin.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and material.

By AJ from TX on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wow been looking for this for a while and so happy to find it. Feels great and will look great this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Towel

By Allison from Dallas,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a useful towel, but doesn't stay soft at all. After one wash it had a completely different feel.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Kerry from Alexandria, Louisiana on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'3" and size 12-14, mother of 3... I bought this suit to lap swim and it fit great!... True to size and will buy more like this in the future...


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By swim love from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because I've become a little insecure about a few pounds that I've gained in my midsection within the last 4 months. This suit provides full coverage of my bottom and does an excellent job of hiding what I don't want to be seen. It's very comfortable - no riding or cutting. As for durability, the material and stitching appears as if it would endure multiple weekly wears but I can't be sure about that at this point.


More Reviews on this item