Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best maternity swimsuit

By C from Las Vegas, Nevada on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect for the pregnant lady who is a serious swimmer and wants to stay in shape. It's one piece with no drag. It has great expansion room for baby to be and has added chest support with a strap in back for that growing bosom. I can finally swim full speed again without exposing my stomach or chest. Thank you whoever designed this suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Supportive

By swimandsun from Michigan on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Serious bra built in. Complicated to get in and out of (hence 4 star) but incredible support and very flattering! I'm chesty and broad shouldered and this suit looks great on me.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good but

By lainie from Rhode Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Looks good, However because of mastectomy a little skimpy on sides.in bust area. Seamstress had to add a piece across back to hold sides.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz Mastectomy One Piece Blouson

Penbrooke Palm Glitz Mastectomy One Piece Blouson

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good looking ..as advertised. Having used in pool yet.

By lainie from Rhode Islalnd on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have not used in pool yet. Seems to fit well and it looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star right sizing

By Max from Westchester on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors
love the size
love the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Net Work Jena One Piece

Miraclesuit Net Work Jena One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly suit. Best I've ever owned

By Honeybear from Salt Lake City on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv it! Fits great. My husband says it is "sexy". ;/)
Great fabric. Very comfortable. I'm a believer in miracle suit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Tankini!!

By Jen from Niagara Fall, ON, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my order 2 days before I left for Cuba, and it fit PERFECT!! I'm so happy with it! The fabric is really nice and it doesn't move around, so I didn't have to constantly adjusting the suit. Overall, very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Swim Short

Jag Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Shorts

By JTPDX from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are just the right length, long enough for coverage, but not too long. My favorite feature is the built in swim bottom so you don't really worry about flashing anyone up a pant leg. They run about right on size though a little generous, I got an 8 and which fit well, in pants I am usually either an 8 or 10. I wish they had them in solid black instead of with the strip as this would make them more versatile, but I found a cute black and white top to ge with them and it made quite an outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Jackie from Connecticut on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It's comfortable for swimming and I hope it doesn't start disintegrating in the pool . Time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Nicole Bib Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Nicole Bib Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By LOVEADEAL from Harleysville, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this Tankini top. Purchased a size 16, a bit big, probably could have bought a size 14 and still felt comfortable. This top hides what I want to hide while still being stylish. Under-wire top has just enough support, but I wouldn't go jogging in it. I'm a size 38-D. Can't wait to wear this on vacation!! Best price around.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star works

By yoop from Iowa on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great bottom. I ordered a size up and crossed my fingers. It worked out great. Good coverage that looks better than the photo. Score.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim teach from WA on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size medium and read a bunch of reviews so decided to order a large. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Thank you for a trouble-free product

By N.Y. from Floral Park, NY on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimwear arrived in a timely fashion. They fit perfectly and are very comfortably. As a new customer, I'm especially glad that I did not have to return either of the two suits. Ordering a size larger than my clothing size was definitely good advice. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Hidden Gem Full Tankini Top

Maxine Hidden Gem Full Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hides alot

By cintronesco from VA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

loose look on the outside and firm support on the inside hides the extra lbs arounds the belly area ;). Happy I bought two different patterned tops !


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By MelP from Wichita Falls, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is great! Stretchy & fitted perfectly. The colors & logos are identical to the picture (I got the black & pink). Doesn't ride up or feel uncomfortable when in the water. Shipped so quickly too! Highly recommend it! Use the models measurements for reference to figure out your size, that's what I did & it helped for sure. I bought 2 sizes up & am in love love love. Can't wait to get in the water again next week!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Susie from Rochester NY on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. I know from experience it will not fade. I love the denim color. I use it for daily water exercise, but I would wear it anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Reversible Halter Bra Top

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Reversible Halter Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it-fits well

By Melongal from Southwest Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in a different pattern several years ago, and love it still! It's reversable, so like having 2 tops in one. The sizing is consistent, and gives good coverage, and you don't "fall out" the sides! Definitely would recommend. I am a 34D and got the size 10.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Vida Tropic Pina Colada Tankini Top

South Point Vida Tropic Pina Colada Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Color

By Melongal from Southwest Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I didn't notice the ruffle at the top of the suit, and it wasn't flattering on me, but would look great on someone less "busty". Color was brilliant and I really liked it, but had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By Linda S from Beatrice NE on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the suit, my friends have the crinkle suit and were happy so I decided to try it.
Great purchase, fits good, love the color and one friend said she had one for a year and wore it M-F at the Y.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Jag solid long boardshort

By Kath from Florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like these, but had to return because they were too small. I ordered a size 10, which was a medium, but they were too tight. Will order another pair in large.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By di from B.C. Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is great for larger busted women because of the chriss-cross tie back. It is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Christine from Farmington, MI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I like that it drapes in front and hides problem areas like hips and thighs. The black and white print is very flattering, too.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Good swim suit for clorine pools

By SwimSue from Pleasanton, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit was recommended to me in an aqua aerobic class. My previous suits disintegrated within a month of regular use. So far so good with this suit. It must look OK too because several others have asked about where I bought it. So I told them about swimoutlet.com. As I said earlier, so far so good. Be sure to order a size larger than your normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Indigo Sweetheart D/DD Cup Tankini Top

Sunsets Indigo Sweetheart D/DD Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tankini Top

By MAW from Boise ID on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a beautiful bathing suit top. The fit was as expected. Very good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star krinkle d-cup swimsuit

By Christina from Chicago, IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a big busted female who always has trouble with swimsuits fitting and providing support. I have tried the suits with underwires and really dislike their comfort level when exercising....wires hitting your ribs when trying to exercise is not the best scenario. I LOVE this suit --how it fits, suports and wears in the clorine gym pool water. Only regret is that more of the Pembrooke suits styles do not come in d-cup. Please make more styles with great d-cup support. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit. Very durable and attractive!

By Mona from Greenville, SC on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bathing suit. Very suitable for lap swimming and appears to be chlorine proof as stated.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By helen from NYC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice and comfortable. Fits well and supports my bust. I am petite 130 lbs and it fits very well and comfortable for swimming. Nice fabric..


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Decent swimsuit

By AJ from Wisconsin on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I picked this suit because the reviews say that it's great for curvy women. I have H cups and finding a suit that supports without looking like a bra is very difficult. While the high neck does indeed keep the girls in their place, it squishes my boobs into some weird shape. I will be getting a swim bra to help with that I guess. I love the way it fits otherwise though. It fully covers the bottom and is lined. It's a flattering cut if you have a smaller chest and I haven't had any issues with it riding up while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Animated Amazon Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Topanga Animated Amazon Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Kelly from Fort Myers Fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the suit. Breast forms do not fit good, replaced them. Another review had mentioned it so I wasn't surprised. I like that the suit does not hug my stomach tightly and the neckline will not expose me when hit with a wave.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford, OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'4" 120lbs I ordered a medium and it fits great. I usually wear a 6 in women's or 27 / 28 in juniors. Haven't hit the pool yet, but does not seem like material will bagout. Nice quality !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford , OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34A bust and the small top fits great and is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Bai Hai Floral Bandeau Tankini Top

Gabar Bai Hai Floral Bandeau Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star my review

By missy from middletown,OH on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

i returned the item w/o looking at it! thank you. may try again later?


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Carol from Washington, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a lovely suite and is very comfortable. I have another suit made with the crinkle material and it has been extremely durable. I swim laps in a chlorinated pool fairly frequently. Only wish there were more colors and patterns available in mastectomy suits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Carol from Washington, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a beautiful suit, but it was too small. Usually wear a size 10 which was what I ordered. It was just too snug. Will return it in exchange for the next size up, 12. I don't recall if there was a size chart on the site, but will remember to look for one in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Between the Lines V-Neck Tank One Piece

Longitude Between the Lines V-Neck Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star too short in length

By Mom from pella, ia on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the suit but it was short in the body and I''m not a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Solids Reversible Crossback Bra Top

Nike Swim Women's Solids Reversible Crossback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By JBL37 from Green Bay, WI on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The feel is amazing. I can swim laps but can also look sexy at the beach. Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Pop Wave Bandeau One Piece

Trina Turk Pop Wave Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star says what it is

By carolejo from Akron, OH on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks beautiful on as size is spot on, not too big; not too small. Made really well inside and out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio

By Margaret Bierschwale from Fredericksburg, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product was good, but the size was wrong. I may have to send it back, or perhaps I can sell it to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Pez D'or Maternity Capri Striped Two Piece Set

Pez D'or Maternity Capri Striped Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but wish I could buy pieces seperate

By aarial from st. george, ut on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit is very cute! It fits perfect right now I am almost 5 months pregnant with a medium sized bump 5''8"and average weight (148). the bottoms tie so they will adjust as I grow which is perfect they fit great and are super cute. The top is great but my breasts have already gotten larger and they expect will continue to which may make the top too small down the road. I wish I could buy each piece separate so I could adjust the sizing for my smaller bottom and growing top. that is a reason I didn''t give it 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Suit!

By Teri from San Rafael on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit perfectly, almost. i am 5' 8", 135 lbs, and I had planned to try more water sports for fitness. The straps were really thin and I'm not sure they would have held my DDs. The rear end in the back was too loose, which I found uncomfortable. The style was pleasant overall, but I prefer the coverage to be more secure. I'll throw this one back in the pond and hope for better results at a later date. This might fit someone with thicker hips and thighs. I was sad to return it. It is a very flattering suit!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for the new me!

By Beverly from Berkeley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After adopting an exercise regimen and food plan that works for me, I lost more than 70 pounds (and am maintaining both my new weight and my new state of health)! So, about a month ago, I decided it was time for a new bathing suit for the new me.

Practically every woman at our local YMCA lap pool swims in a Penbrooke, and many have the Krinkle Cross Over style. They're attractive, they're chlorine-resistant, and they don't stretch out as much as other suits. They can be washed by machine in cold water on a delicate cycle and line dried, or they can be washed by hand in cold water and line dried. Although the linings in some of the suits tend to wear out, the lining in this particular style seems to be made better.

Yay, Penbrooke! and yay, helpful customer service people who make decisions easier!


More Reviews on this item