Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit. Holds up in the pool. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a week and this suit hasn't lost it color yet! I would recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect-looked everywhere for this one! you had it Thankyou

By Roefri from white plains, new york on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keep these Gottex sdwimsuits-they are perfect and I had had them for years and had a hard time replacing them but found them thru you-thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Granny Panty

By db from TN on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was not what I was looking for...I sent it back. Too much fabric...too low on the leg and too high in the waist. I was looking for a more modern cut hi-waist bottom. Quality was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Swimdress from Swim Outlet

By Mimi from Cape Cod, Mass on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Third bathing suit I have ordered from Swim Outlet, I have never been diasappointed. This suit is of great quality and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Deb from Pa on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a coral skirt, this was the right color & length!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a navy blue skirt and this works perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By Kim from Orange Beach, AL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I was looking for. Great coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this suit

By corey from ft.Collins CO on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I use the suit for water aerobics and swimming labs. It is great. I love that I do not have to worry about the straps falling down. I also love the color and it makes me look slim. WOW now that is something.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MELANIE T. from West Haven, CT on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Lauren from ST Pete on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute top that can be paired with the matching bottoms or a coral pair to change it up! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Blouson Top - Black - 22W

Tuffy Plus Size Blouson Top - Black - 22W

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good support/coverage

By Jennifer Smith from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Can be active and don't have to worry about exposing myself. :D


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Short Bottom - Black - 20W

Tuffy Plus Size Short Bottom - Black - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Jennifer Smith from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are a good length and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By cruisincherie from Ponte Vedra, FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fits true to size and is as described on the website.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star to big

By Nicole from Philadelphia, pa on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was super excited to get this swim suit. Very happy with the overall suit. The ties on the side could have been better and the its to big. I got a p6 and its bigger than I expected as its an xxl. It's comfortable, we'll see how it does when I actually wear it at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome tankini top

By Ed from Lakes, Nh on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top fits like your bra but it is so classy looking. Love Profile by Gottex!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star FIT Perfectly

By K. Meisner from Mobile, AL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The first bikini top that has ever fit me perfectly! I'm almost 50 years old and am quite modest and have always worn 1 pieces or tankini's! Thrilled to have found a bikini top that covers everything and looks sexy all at once! Glad I found you! And the price was excellent!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These are awesome. I was looking for something I'd be comfortable in playing beach volleyball, stand up paddle boarding, etc. They provide just enough coverage without looking "granny-ish."


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Support

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top for stand up paddle boarding, volleyball at the beach, or any other outdoor activity near water. It has great support, and really thin bra cups that don't show through.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit for Diving/Beach Lounging

By Lorena H from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and 140 pounds. I purchased a medium and it fit almost perfectly. The torso is a bit short but that's because I'm just way too tall. The color is exactly as pictures and the suit itself is really well made. I bought it to scuba dive in Honduras and it held up really well. Often times I would just throw some shorts over the suit and wear it as a top, looked great. I'm really pleased with the suit. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Hat

By suec from Riverside, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Loved this cap. The crown part is very nice crochet look. The visor portion is generous & keeps the sun glare out of my eyes. The only thing wrong was I found a slight mark on visor portion but I am afraid to try to clean it, because that could make it look worse. Was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Janine from Long Beach on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Suit

By Pool Person from Columbus, oh on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

If you want to enjoy the sun and water but not worry about too much skin exposure, this is the suit. It's true to photo. Wish the bra portion was more supportive. If you have a little more weight through the mid-section this is the suit for you. Delivery was very prompt. Bring on Summer!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Smarder from long island, ny on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Perfect for laps. This is the second one I have bought. Wears well and is sized perfect. Can't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for paddling and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

By Trisha from Las Vegas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made. Waist a bit tight but over all size is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Great

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good swimming bottom piece - not too big and not too skimpy. Drawcord is really not necessary - it sits well without it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By KM from NY on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great versatility and coverage, bought size larger than bra for more coverage, but just personal choice. Happy with them, have bought every color,


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Top!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect top, she loves it!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Finally a comfortable suit for a long torso

By Risa from Los Angeles on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is comfortable, practical and will be great for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Cathy/moonpie1998 from Owings Mills, MD on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased with the quality of the top and bottom and runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great color/style

By masonmomma2011 from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The look and style/fabric is awesome! It is a little scratchy/itchy under the arms but I think that is 100% polyester.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent material; Light, Comfortable, Does not cling, Dries fast!
I am 5'' 3" and 150 lb. I ordered a medium. The measurements are very true to the measurements on the size chart on the Alsharifa site.
The Medium fit me well but I found the top too long & had to cut it short
I really liked the fitting & cut of Sportivia and Malibu, but their hoods were too tight
Laguna''s hood is very comfortable.
Overall an excellent product It is modest & smart & I feel comfortable wearing it in public.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star HOOD TOO Tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
All measurements were true to the measurement chart on site
But the hood was too tight felt choked


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Hood too tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
Excellent fitting EXCEPT for the hood


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A little weird for larger cup sizes.

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a well made bathing suit, but doesn't really have room for larger chests. It squishes my chest downward, because the tightest area is the top. I feel it would be better if the bottom band was tighter and the rest of the suit was looser.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, full-coverage swim shorts!

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome! They have "normal" fitted bikini underneath. Light weight fabric, but you can't see thru it. Great length to cover the cheeks.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star PHENOMINAL

By Betty from Palm Harbor, FL on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It does not shift in the water. It feels good. It looks good


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Well made, fits great

By Geezerette from Fox Cities, WI on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I was not sure about ordering this suit, as I had the impression it was designed for full-figured women and I am petite. But, it fits beautifully. The stitching is sturdy. Don't know yet how color-fast it will stay as I have only worn it a few times.

I am a senior (65+) and do water exercise/lap swimming twice a week. I really appreciate being able to find a suit with a modest leg and a scoop (not racer) back. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beach House Solid Board Short

By NEO from Frederick, MD on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased a pair of these last summer and love them!! Just purchased several more I like them so much. I still fit in mine from last year, so I ordered the same size. Unfortunately the newer ones run smaller so I had to get the next size up. Still recommend, but when ordering you may want to order a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too bad this style was discontinued

By Dakotagal from Plano, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's too bad this style was discontinued by Gabar. This is a great fitting suit, modest but still stylish. I'm small busted, short waisted and long through the stride, so that's a hard fit. I got the same exact suit last year when I started 3 days a week water aerobics, and it's held up really well. No fading or stretching, which is why I decided to get a second one. I would have liked a different color but none were available so I guess these will just be my "signature" suits! I had a regular swim suit that wasn't chlorine safe...and within two months you could see through it so I know the difference between good and bad performance.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Swim Skirtini Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Swim Skirtini Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute, cute, cute!

By SuZtiki from Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I want this in every color.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Jungle Bloom Tiki Underwire Bikini Top

South Point Jungle Bloom Tiki Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors!

By SuZtiki from Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

The flower pattern was sooo pretty. Loved the comfort and lift.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bottems!

By Liss from Phoenix, az on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color!! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty.

By Dee from Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5"4 and 140 ish. Bought a 10. I wanted support and coverage since I'm over 60. The C cup was not available so I got D. Think C would have been better but I like the full coverage. D rubs a little under the arm but hides more! Skirt is shorter than it looks. Underlining smooths but is comfortable. Not a girdle! Stayed on in the ocean for a good swim. Well priced. I'd say it's a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Shelf bra inadequate

By Linda from Charleston, SC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall I like this suit except:
1. The shelf bra shifts out of place and really doesn't provide good support. An underwire construction would be better.
2. The lining is poor quality.
Because of the lack of proper support I am returning the suit.


More Reviews on this item