Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Seal from Woodstock, GA on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit combines beauty, comfort, style and function in one lovely product. I'm picky about swimsuit, and of my suits, this one is now my favorite


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable bottom

By judys7 from Pell City, AL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this bottom to go with my tankini top because I wanted a brief. I ordered a size larger than what I wear normally in jeans, capris, etc. It fit great, wasn't too big or too small.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By BOXRMOM from Boston, MA on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of these board shorts is excellent - I truly loved them. BUT they were waaay too small. I read the reviews prior to purchasing and I even ordered up to two sizes bigger than I normally wear and they were way too tight. Too bad, because they are great otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic and classy!

By Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Straw Hat from Texas Sun! on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

So nice that this hat rebounds from being crushed in luggage. It met all my requirements and then some. Lovely!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Shelbie from Spanish Fork, UT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DD I rarely find tops that fit, are supportive, and actually cute so I was very happy to find this top. Fits perfectly, doesn't have my boobs pouring out, supportive on bumpy boat rides, and super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Skye Adrift Bra Bikini Top

Skye Adrift Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star too small in cup

By Sun traveler from kailua, hi on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have purchased at another site this exact brand name, and the same size. This one, has different fabric, and the cups are not as generous for a D wearer.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Dress!

By Oldie but Goodie from Lakeland, FL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality, classy suit. Straps are strong, cups are well made, bra is adjustable on the inside back as well as the straps, and if you are big busted like I am, this is a good suit for a sixty-year old. Of course, cuter on a younger person, but okay for an older one too. I'm 5'3", 135lbs., wear a dress size of 8, but swimsuits are always size 10, and I can wear a 34DD or 34E. I was leery that it wouldn't cover me well with the 34DD, but it is fine. I might go up to a 34E next time though, as it pulls down a bit when wet. The fact that the design goes straight across at the top makes it good for better coverage. With a V-cut design on another suit, I would have to wear a 34E. There's a nice net lining underneath the skirt, and the bottom is a brief style, not hi-cut. Not old lady looking at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Plus Size Solid High Waist Bottom

Sunsets Plus Size Solid High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High Waist Bottoms

By Sylvia from Bedford, NH on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

By Anwil from Arcadia, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have a very slim figure this swimsuit is fine. I believe the description stated that it was true to size (8B) so I purchased it, but I will have to return it. I had the same problem with this suit as I did with my other Amoena One Piece purchase. It is tight and I struggle to get it on but am keeping it as I like the tropical design.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good, but missing straps

By ECswim from Greenville, NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable item. I like the colors and the style. Unfortunately, although it did say it came with removable straps, mine did not... Thankfully, I was able to make my own very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Gerri from Atlanta , Ga on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit true to size
Didn't gap at leg,waist did not roll down, and was very comfortable.
The black matched all the other tankini tops I had.
Looked good and felt good.
Was not constantly pulling the bottoms down due to riding up either.
A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By Lovedogs from NY on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered shirt in size XXL. The shirt I received was labeled size XXL, but barely fit my daughter who is a size SMALL!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottoms

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these bottoms especially with the drawstring. They are a little tighter than I had anticipated but definitely are not falling off!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Another Perfect Fit

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Top EVER

By KBH from Columbus, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

It supports! Does not shift at all! I have a large chest so its hard to find a good supportive swim top. This top is awesome! I want every color!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Krinkle Cross one piece swimsuit

By djsgramma2 from Lincoln City, Or on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for water aerobics..... Runs true to size


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and comfy

By Nance from Buffalo NY on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. It is the second one I purchased. Would like a metal clip in the back so it is easier to connect


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fashionable sun protection

By Danielle Thomas from Baltimore, MD on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

This hat has a HUGE brim with wire around the entire circumference of the brim for positioning. It was a little awkward hugging people (lol), but it offered me all day sun protection without a drop of sunscreen. I even donned it in the pool while playing in the shallow end with my daughter. I'm very fair and the bright pink look great on my pale skin. Also, a lot of fitted hats are a little tight on my head, but this fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star pleasant surprise

By dee from columbus, ga on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

First off it is rare to find any size over a D cup, so happy right away! The fit has good coverage while still being cute. This top stays in place due to the criss-cross design of the straps in the back.

Will be buy the other colors!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Slit Swim Skirted Hipster Bikini Bottom

La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Slit Swim Skirted Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A MUST HAVE!

By Cat R from Seattle, WA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great- true to size, goes with everything... Not as much booty coverage as you expect, but my man didn't complain ;)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star my first Mastectomy swimsuit

By stemoc from Houston, TX on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the coverup at chest and armpits. The fit is small. The built in shelf seems to be a bit low.
Haven't used yet to swim in. Very hopeful it will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimsuit For Coverage

By Anonymous from newville, PA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the best swimsuit tops that I found that actually fit me right! I was a little hesitant to order offline since I never found one in the store. I would recommend ordering a size up if you want a little more coverage. I'm a 34 DD and I order an E just to be safe, and I love the fit! Also love the fact you don't have to spend and arm and a leg for a suit that is supportive and covers you up! The only downside is there is no padding so you can see nipple. But all in all a great suit! Went back to buy a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By georgie from canada on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Swim girl from Lake Arrowhead on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect. Good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By ashtuc from golden colorado on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally a great fitting swim top. I've been loving this for lap swimming in the morning. Fits true to size; I'm 34A, ordered a small and am pleased. There are some threads coming off the back. it's only been a week. I'm not too considered that the criss cross is unraveling yet, but I'm definitely going to keep my eye on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Best swimwear ever!

By AnnieG from Missouri on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I have ordered swimwear through SwimOutlet.com, and both times the swimsuits fit exactly how they should and are the exact pattern and style I wanted with a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Eva from Pennsylvania on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I like this swimsuit, it is exactly as promised! The size is correct, the material is comfortable, the style is pretty. I am happy with it. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Okay Suit

By Jporter from Santa Monica, CA on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

This suit will do the job while pregnant. I normally swim in speedo suits which seem to have a better overall fit.. This suit fits tight in the butt, good in the waist, & big in the top. The logo is already falling off after 1 swim... There aren't many decent priced maternity suits so this one will have to do for the next couple of months!


More Reviews on this item

T.H.E Solid Black Classic Sarong Sheath

T.H.E Solid Black Classic Sarong Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Success on the first try

By Barbara M. from Chicago, IL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My T.H.E. Black Classic Sarong Sheath is just what I was looking for. It fits well, gives great coverage and is very comfortable. The only drawback is that when I use my breast form, the other side is not as completely filled out. It would be nice if there was a bit more structure to the bra area, but I can always buy a partial form to even things out. All in all, I'm very happy with the suit and the price was good!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature Boyshort

Nautica Signature Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks and fits great!

By Swim for fitness from Nevada on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Measure accurately and use the sizing chart to get a great fit! Really like the material and square leg look so much I ordered a second suit. Feels great in the water and dries very quickly. Too soon to know how it holds up to chlorine, but I ordered a second suit for that issue if it comes up. Please keep this item in stock and thanks Swimoutlet for such fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star love this suit!

By Taffy from Sacramento on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I play water volleyball twice a week and do water aerobics 2 or 3 times every week. The Penbrooke Krinkle suits are the best. They fit well, allow full movement without riding up or down, and don't fade or deteriorate in the chlorine. Ihave them in all the colors and get compliments on the fit all the time. A great bathing suit at a fantastic price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By Lindsey from Denver on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Not the best fit for a D cup...


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great look

By Lynn from Georgia on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Very slimming, looks very nice on, just a little tight when dry. Have not worn it in water yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By JJ from Las Vegas on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up nicely


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Classic 2

Roxy Classic 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By kauisyndrome from Raleigh, NC on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, quick drying, look good. Only problem is these shorts are slightly big on me & tend to ride up in the crotch when I'm walking.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star runs very small

By JoAnn from pennsylvania on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

i read the reviews before i ordered this swim skirt and sized up. i should have ordered up 2 sizes.. it is that small. i can get away with it, but it is tight


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Krinkle Plus High Neckline swimsuit

By Falconeer from Walla Walla WA on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I LOVE my swimsuit. The quality of the fabric is tops.
Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Did not fit

By Therese from Idaho on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I am 5'2" and 105 pounds. The extra small was too big.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star great

By gannyjk from yukon, ok on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, true to size. And was exactly what I what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great Beach/Pool Bag

By Dan from Haverstraw NY on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Fits a lot stuff
not bulky
so many pockets for small stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Emma from Miami on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This short was exactly what I was looking for. Not too revealing but not too frumpy either. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid High Waist Bikini Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Peggy from Bay Area, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini bottom fits great. My only complaint is that it is listed as Navy and it is not even a light Navy, it is a medium blue.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star nice quality for the money

By Sammie from Toledo on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is what I was looking for, comfortable distance summer swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Snug, Sporty Fit Perfect for Worrying more about Having Fun than Exposure

By Kate D. from Columbus, OH on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Most reviews for this top accurately claim that it's a snug fit. For someone looking to use this top for more active water-sports (tubing, surfing, diving, etc.), the snug fit, wide rim under the bra, removable cups, and thick and secure straps let you worry more about the sport itself (or having fun) rather than about exposure. If you're looking for more casual swimming, sunbathing, or beach-bumming, I'd recommend ordering one-size-up. Something else I should mention, this top is more one to recommend for C-cups and below, as the lower cut does little to cover those larger bust sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Vicki Underwire Bandeaukini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Vicki Underwire Bandeaukini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Sherry from Corpus Christi, TX on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Great style for accentuating bust and minimizing stomach and hips. Looks young and fresh, not matronly.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect! Came promptly, just as i ordered, with a reasonable pricetag.

By Mary Sheehan from Southington, Ct. on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect size description, color and price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Compression Swim Dress

Speedo Core Compression Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering style - a bit long in the skirt

By jantil from Jacó, Costa Rica on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I followed the sizing that Speedo provided on the SwimOutlet website and read the reviews about sizing and bought Size 14. I am 5ft 10in tall and weight 155 lbs. The fit is perfect, I wouldn't want it any smaller and a Size 16 probably would have felt a little big but would have worked too. I have a wide back but my bra size is 38B and the bra cups in the suit are a little big but not gapping!!
This skirt on this suit is longer than my old swim dress but fine for me as I am tall. I would think a shorter person might feel it to be long. My husband says that the style is flattering...


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Denise from Boston on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit because you can order by "back" , "cup" and dress size. Very good fit. My only complaint is that the medallion is NOT centered!!! Makes me crazy but I'll live with it. Disappointed though. End of season, so no sizes left to try an exchange... Paid full price to.. Oh well.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Tammy from Ohio on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item