Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kaufman Sales Surf Classic Longboard Towel 30

Kaufman Sales Surf Classic Longboard Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towels

By Di from Rocklin CA on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

Attractive towels


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy shoes ever

By Dee from La on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Most comfy shoes ever. I want a pair in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jenn from Denver on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the short look and this is a great pair. The inner liner / panty is great and works well. I like to swim laps in these and does a great job at that


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Bums

By Meg from Destin,FL on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The bottoms are great. The front looks good but the back is tight so it does push on my skin. I got a XS. I think you should go off your hip measurement. A small would have been perfect. I wear a size 26 in full race suit and a small in Jolyn if that helps anyone:)!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Moonlit Roses One Piece

Kenneth Cole Moonlit Roses One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Straps not adjustable

By APL from Tucson, AZ on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved this suit but its a bummer you can not adjust the shoulder straps, if you are not very tall they fall to the sides :(


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Wish they had other colors

By Carrie from Dubuque iowa on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the shorts. Very comfy. I'm a 8-10, ordered a 12 cuz I don't like tight things. Should have probably ordered a 10, but the 12 still feels great and I love the waist band that I can roll up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Mudianne from Syracuse,ny on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a reasonably priced bathing suit in this size. The way it's made allows for pulling the strings tighter for more support! Wish it came in one more size up!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Phantom Solid 2.5

Hurley Phantom Solid 2.5" Beachrider Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Boardies!

By sara from ohio on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Went to a water park for vacation and wore this all day. So comfy!! Got this in black and it was great. Would buy again - this teal color looks amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Not too cheeky

By KK from ANAHEIM, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter, she was able to wear it with confidence. The bottoms stayed in place while swimming in the pool and in the waves at the beach. Only issue we have run into is after washing it in the gentle cycle the string waist tie gets tangled inside the elastic. Not too big of a deal to fix just time consuming. On a whole I would buy this product again


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Rhodes Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Rhodes Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star BATHING SUIT

By PIETRINA from NEW YORK on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A BIT SMALL BUT GREAT BATHING SUIT.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, love the great fit for DD cups. Vibrant pink colour and a top that doesn't ride up. Great adjustable straps. My go-to bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Sunning Bottoms

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the vibrant pink colour. True to size and great for sunning at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Moonlit Roses One Piece

Kenneth Cole Moonlit Roses One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Functional

By Ali Dudycha from Franklin, TN on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the fit and functionality of this suit. I was looking for something that was a bit sexier than the traditional "Mom" suit but that also allowed me to chase my kiddos around the pool and beach. The straps do tend to slip a tad but overall it's a great swimsuit. The fit was true to size, as well.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Bright Spot Square Tank One Piece

Fit4U Bright Spot Square Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By P from Ann Arbor on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Full coverage. Nice fit. Good purchase


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Truly met my expectations

By LauraB. from Woodstock, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit was the rare example of a clothing item bought online that actually was everything I'd hoped it would be. I am 5'9",145 lbs, with a long waist and broad shoulders. I ordered a large and it fits perfectly. Long enough through the torso, and fits my shoulders well. The zipper stays put; even if I choose to wear it half-zipped, it doesn't slide down. Good coverage in the rear, though not so covered-up that it looks granny-ish. I feel totally comfortable and confident in it. Yay!


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Wide Towel Destroys Tokyo

By Matt from Houston, TX on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

It's a good wide towel. Absorbs water, soft but could be fluffier. I would buy another if I needed one. Excellent for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Serenity Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Serenity Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Sunkissed from Hawaii on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Women's Malia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Women's Malia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these flipflops

By ljmcdaniel from Richmond, IN on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these locally a couple years ago. Since then I've looked high and low for more only to come up empty. I found one other pair this year in my size. If five is your size, don't hesitate. Buy them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Helena from Chester, PA on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for swimming 🏊. Love the way it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By Linda from Marysville, WA on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Provides great coverage and control!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Dee from Washington DC on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star H2O Teacher

By H2O Teacher from Yankton SD on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach at least 6 class a week this is my 3rd krinkle suit. I like the way it is cut on your legs.The suit holds it color and shape the lining wears out first but can be replaced. Over half my class has a one or two piece Krinkle suit you will not be disappointed in any of the suit.



More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By BJ from Ft Wayne Indiana on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

At 74 and wearing very small sizes, it is difficult to find age appropriate swimwear. This top is perfect! The size was also perfect. Loved the red shade too. Thanks for making it available.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Michele from Raleigh, nc on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit - true to bra size. Going to order in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Suzzette from Framingham, MA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Was exactly what I needed to match the top I got. Did not realize the draw string would be on the inside or that there was a drawstring but it fits perfect so Im keeping it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star One of the best RashGuards EVER!

By Amber Nakamura from Sunnyvale, California on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits so well and the size chart is up-to-date! I strongly recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Suit

By Laura from Ocean City, Maryland on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second suit after 1 1/2 years of 3X week water aerobics. While chlorine cannot get to the crinkle part of the suit, the lining was stretched out and showing the effects of wear. I would like to see a metal clasp in the back; the plastic sometimes gets hooked in the fabric rather than through the loop. I adore the high front style because I've had double mastectomies, no reconstruction and plenty of scars. I highly recommend this suit for water aerobics as well as other swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit EVER

By Jennifer D. from Greeley, CO on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these briefs! Perfect for lap swimming, not too dowdy or fussy. Sporty and athletic and make you feel like a million bucks. Great fit and quality. I bought both the matching bikini tops, cross back and double cross back, and I layer them like I do my sports bras, because I'm busty (34D) and they are just perfect. One of my favorite swim suits EVER. Will order them every year.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ! Very supportive

By Samantha P from FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top !!!!!!! It is very supportive for large chested women and even supports your back when worn with it crossed in the back !!! By far my favorite top ever!!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality But Way Too Big!

By Sandra E. from Dallas , TX on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I am a double DD and thought I would need an XL. This garment was huge, easily fit someone who is over 6 ft tall (I'm only 5'2" ) with extra long arms. I was going to send it back but my husband said he would wear it!!! No kidding, it's built for a man's body more than woman's.
I gave it a high score because it's very good quality. If I were going to order it again, I would order a medium and I'm a 42 Double D.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love it

By junefit from boynton beach fl on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Can be used as a bottom cover up or a swim skirt with a bikini underneath. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Surfer girl approved!

By Surf Chick from Cocoa Beach, FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I own several of these- some I have in active rotation, and some I keep in backup as I wear them out (I surf almost daily). So comfortable, they stay on, and look good.
I do take out the tie, though, since they interfere with laying down on a surfboard- only downside.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Valaci from Alberta, Canada on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I already owned a pair of these in a size 16 but because the leg openings were a little loose, I ordered 2 more pair in a size 14 believing this would solve my problem. The bottoms of course are tighter but the leg openings are identical to the size 16. Both sizes also wrinkle in the back of the leg but I blame that on the fact that I have a flat bum (for lack of a better word!). I otherwise like the high waist and the fact I don't have to worry about feeling exposed if my swimsuit top happens to float up in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit(s)

By Lois from Grove City, PA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I had bought this bathing suit which was too large so returned it and bought 2 more in the smaller size. One is Storm and the other Royal Blue. I already had
an orange one (don't remember the color name) so you know I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great

By vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well, looks good


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star great

By Vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks good and wears well !


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star This is very small on the top...not for a busty woman

By wordsmithetc from Murray, KY on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the fabric and style and quality of this suit but it's not a genuine extra-large. I used the sizing chart, but I found putting this one on to be sheer torture. I found out the hard way the first time I brought it to my water aerobics class, which made it too late to return. So, while my money may have been wasted, I still loved the suit itself. I'm going on a diet, post-haste.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great style, not well thought out sizing

By disappointed from IL on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely loved the color/pattern, cut and style of this swimsuit. It is a very flattering style; however, it is not very well thought out in sizing. I normally order a size up in two piece suits to accommodate my larger chest size. I thought this would be a flattering solution because it is designed like a cami/racerback tank so I wouldn't have to worry about cuts being too low or not supportive enough or my neck hurting like in halter styles. I have two kids under 3 so I need something I can feel pretty comfortable in with picking them up bending over etc. I typically wear a med or large in fitted cami's or tshirts so ordered an xl. The torso of this suit was very baggy while the chest seemed like it was built for a size small (wouldn't work for any larger than a or b cup c would be pushing it in the xl). I was so in love with everything else about this swimsuit that I am incredibly disappointed that I will have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Qski from Staten Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit on this bottom is perfect. I ordered a 12 (my usual size is 10) because I didn't want it to be too tight. The color is exactly as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but....

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, YX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the way it fit, looked good.. However my boobs didn't really stay in them.. They wanted to pop out while jumping around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I ever owned!

By Happy Swimmer from Brooklyn, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim in an indoor pool twice a week. Every suit I owned before this one fell apart within 2-3 months. This suit is amazing. I bought 2 and wore them for years. One is still going strong. The lining on the other suit eventually tore. It is the first time I owned a suit in which the lining tore and the outside of the suit was still perfect.

It is also comfortable to wear and puts up with me just giving it a rinse. I've never put it in the washing machine and it obviously doesn't need it!

I am back to buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit is great

By Diana from los Angeles, Ca. on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit works for me as I have an water class every week and I need something that doesn't need to be extreme special care to keep it usable for a longtime.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Jamaica Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Jamaica Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jamaica Mastectoy One Piece

By Anwill from Arcadia, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit is more suitable for a very slim figure. I am short, 4'11", but weigh about 120#. I had great difficulty getting it up and over my generous bottom. The design and colors are very attractive so I will persevere and enjoy my first mastectomy swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love the rash guard

By Angie from Ellicotville NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the rash guard swam in it all weekend though the med was a little large not as fitted as I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dakota from Westchester , NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By gg from Portland OR on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

haven't spent a lot of time to see how it washes, but I have broad hips and it looks great. Just right amount of coverage


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star A bit small, but otherwise good

By Sarah from Virginia on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this in a small, and it looked right on the size chart, but when I tried it on, it was a little small. I suggest buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Jody from Western MA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is truly the best fitting DD cup top I have ever owned!


More Reviews on this item