Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star So Cute!

By Asia Simmons from Brooklyn New York on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are great! I got a size too small, but they still look good. I'll probably stretch them out anyways.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and Happy.

By delia martinez from salem, or. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is true to its size, was very please with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Cas from SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is really good. I have a long torso and this fits great. This is actually my second one. Wish it lasted a little longer but I do swim 3-4 times a week, and it lasted about 8-9 months.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Nosunforme!!! from Orlando, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, body conscious but not skinny. Fabric and quality of this is awesome!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FABulous sunhat!

By Auntie L from Stockton, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I needed something light in color...this is white...and something made of cloth to breath...this is cotton...and with a wide brim to cover all my pasty skin...this one is wide enough to cover my SHOULDERS! I took this out of the box, broke into a grin, and haven't stopped smiling since. I like this hat so much that I am putting a large hook right by the door so it will be accessible every time I walk outside, and now that I have two new knees and summer sun is with us, that will be A LOT. LURVE this hat!! :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By JObenshain from Bakersfield, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So far this bottoms don't ride up when playing around, and they don't fall down while diving. I love the draw string and the design. Wonderful bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Form Fitting Swimsuit

By Ashley/Fritz from Peachtree City, Ga. on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have three of these swimsuits - in black, aqua and royal blue. They fit nicely and conform to your shape. I especially like the fact that they are not high cut on the legs. They fit fairly tight but expect that this will work well when the chlorine in the pool stretches the bathing suits. I'm very satisfied with these suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star Good, quality top

By Jennie from Mississippi on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This swimsuit piece was the best deal I've ever come across. I ordered both the blue and black. Can't beat the price! It stayed in place with swimming and no problems when hit with ocean waves. I did find it to be a little small (I prefer a fuller coverage), and will order size bigger next, but definitely no regrets here!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!

By liz from Jacksonville fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 34F and i can never find a swim top that doesn't cut off the blood flow to my head or cause huge amounts of pain to my neck. Wore this top all day at the beach and had a great time!! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering on.

By Sherrie from Bedford Texas on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was nervous about purchasing swim shorts on line but I needed a brown and that is so hard to find. I love them. They are true to size( 14 ) and look so nice on. They are comfortable and well made, not to long but not to short either. I was very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great shirts.

By jk from Sandy, UT on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this swimwear rash shirts. These are very pretty shirts. And are put together very well.


More Reviews on this item

Braza Swim Shaper Silicone Triangle Bikini Shaper

Braza Swim Shaper Silicone Triangle Bikini Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very useful

By Elizabeth Melendez from PuertoRico on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Am very happy - its just what I needed


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bev Oklahoma

By Bev from Oklahoma on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable sandal! Can literally wear them ALL day!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Ariel from NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's affordable, comfortable, sporty, fashionable with the back straps and goes with all my bikini bottoms. The one and only thing with ordering online is not knowing if you would be more satisfied with a different size(I may have been happier with a medium instead of a small). I love it and look forward to buying again in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Ruffled Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Ruffled Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just enough coverage

By Katie from Ohio on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Haven't worn yet

By Sweet b from Oceanside, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Haven't actually worn out to the water yet but I will say they run a bit small. I ordered XL and they are pretty small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under short surf shorts / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable an didn't affect the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under rash tops / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Sporti top

By watch or swim from vermont on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was happy to find an athletic top, that wasn't a tankini. Fit nice, and was comfortable like a sport bra. Plan to wear it like a bra under a shirt for those times when you aren't sure you are going to swim, but want to be able to without having to change, or wear a full piece suit under your clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Good

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Tight, but only wear one strap at a time and that will help to adjust the fit in the appropriate places.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Thankful for the drawstring!

By Elizabeth from Alabama on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to lap swim- they are not real tight, they would be at my ankles without the drawstring! I wear a size 8, I bouht the XL trying to get a little more coverage- I'm a mom- they are making two pieces smaller and smaller these days- they are lower than I would prefer but the bottom coverage is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Maggie from Washington DC on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top cup size is a bit small. The material is wonderful, I love the idea of the razor back design, because the weight isn't around your neck.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good material but too small sizing

By tlp from san diego, ca on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and it was still way too tight. :(


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shaper review

By Deb from New Hampshire on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer. I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it. However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery. The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution. Thank you for your products. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Nancy White from Chandler, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sister and I purchased this suit for our Mom for Mother's Day. It fit perfectly! the bra was supportive enough for her DD breasts and the long skirt was flattering. Mom used to wear a bra underneath her suit but with this suit it is no linger necessary! Would like to see this suit in other/multi colors.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits true to size

By Carol from Santa Monica on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I wear size 10 or 12 normally, but in some Miraclesuits I wear 12 or 14 since they are super tight and slimming. This suit is not like those others, even though it makes me look slimmer, it's not sausage casing and I actually fit size 10. I'm 36A-34-41 for reference. I don't fill out the bra very well since I'm flat but it works just fine for sunbathing and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great basic

By Alchemy from Long Island, NY on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase. The fit is great, very slimming, comfortable,no binding or rolling,.......and no muffin top!
I love the retro feel, and I'll be able to purchase an assortment of tops to wear with this pant


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Happy Days!!

By Kathy from Apex, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5' 8 1/2" and 126 pounds with a long torso so I have a hard time finding a suit that fits. I ordered a size 10 in 2 different colors and was thrilled to find that they both fit perfectly. Having the torso measurements and the model information was a huge help! Was shocked at how reasonable the price was and the quality appears to be really good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Pop Floral Surplice Halter One Piece

Jantzen Pop Floral Surplice Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small in the bust area.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the color and the print design and it fits everywhere but the bust area.
Don't buy this if you are a bit busty like I am. Best to wear at the pool as you are sunbathing not anything active such as swimming or playing water volleyball like I did the first time I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jude from Cincinnati Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute. I ordered a size 8 based on another review. I'm 5'6 120 lbs size 4. . I find it true to size. I should have ordered a 4.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Great Look

By Soccer Mom from Mississippi on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A very comfortable and flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look but ran large

By Michelle from Laurel ms on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the look and style but ran very large


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, love it

By lise from Fort lauderdale, fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Love it great beach bag, perfect size all look


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Elizabeth from Alabama on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for the summer to lap swim - bought the XL based on sizing chart and I wanted more coverage- I'm a 36-D. I wish it fit more snug Bc I feel like I'm coming out of the suit while swimming even though I havent! I would prefer it come up higher on the chest (most suits don't theses days :/ ) It is comfortable to swim in and very cute!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY

By SO SATISFIED from Pompano Beach, Florida on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

OMG You have no idea how estatic I am! In third grade I had to wear my first bra, not a training bra. You can only imagine how difficult it has been for me my entire life trying to shop for bathing suits and the horror and sadness that comes with it from such a young age. I am not a hefty girl so it doubles the difficulty. I wear a 34DDD or a 36DD but I prefer the 34DDD as it fits better. I got the Body Glove's size DD. Let me tell you how good this fits! I can run, jump, swim, swing around, bend over, pick things up, MOVE and my breasts stay put, not even a little side tuck needed.😆 I do however have to tie the back part completely to the tightest it will go. I also wear the straps crisscross. I am in the process of buying multiple colors. The wait is finally over and I'm 29 years old and was born, raised, and currently living in Florida. We are true fishes down here from the moment we come out of the womb. Thank you outlet for letting it be so affordable too, as other companies charge about $20 more.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star sending back, but great color

By a from columbia, mo on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Ordered this is size 18 for water aerobics classes at local gym and didn't find this to be as supportive as Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit - Navy/Teal - 18. It's fine, but I'd suggest ordered a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Marg from Springfield VA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Not as big as I had intended (should have looked at the measurements). Soft but not too thick. More like a bath towel than a beach towel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt!

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading previous reviews of this product I ordered a shirt one size bigger than the size chart suggested. It seemed to be a good fit while dry but once wet the shirt felt too baggy. I wish I had stuck with the suggested size. This shirt is so warm! I would recommend it to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D Cup Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D Cup Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Jessica from Kasson, MN on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I use thiß product to do water aerobics and swimming. I love how it resists chlorine and it goes on easy and comes off without having to pull it much. It is a very comfortable fitting suit and very supportive and hides my tummy very well with the tummy control factor. It dries real quick. The only thing I hear from other water aerobic people is that the lining is the first to go otherwise it lasts forever. I love this suit and will be buying another one.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andrea N from San Antonio, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very small frame; most swimsuits are too big. This one fits very nicely, in fact, i ordered another in a different color. I have not tested the fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star heavy material

By dee from traverse city, mi on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Style is great, but the suit was larger and heavier than I'm used to for lap swimming.it might be better suited for leisure swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Mod Club High Neck Black & White One Piece

Seafolly Mod Club High Neck Black & White One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great one piece

By emmeF from Honolulu, HI on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimsuit! It is very well made. I don't feel like it's too thin. It is also not see through at all. It is double lined and the inside lining is a neon green color but it's so thick that you can't see the green when wearing it. I am 5'7" and weigh 125 and a size 10 fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Gchad from Tempe, AZ on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. Seems like it would last a long time.


More Reviews on this item