Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 11

Rip Curl Love N Surf 11" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Eileen from Arlington, MA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I would buy more of these if they had more colors. The fit is perfect and comfortable. Length is great. I love the weight of the soft fabric and the quick dry-time.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Surfside Crossback Top

Billabong Surfside Crossback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Supportive, Sexy Strap SwimSportsbra

By Zoƫ from Los Angeles, California on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm usually skeptical ordering sports tops, bikini tops, etc... due to the significant variable in how different designer/labels fit S/M/L measurements. I am petite 97-100lbs, 5'2", and usually wear 32D. However, the width around my bust is 30 (due to a small torso). In these sports bikini tops, I usually can fit a Small (if the designer offers an XS). If the label begins with Small and no XS is an option, I can sometimes fit a Medium. I purchased the medium in this style. Cups covered my "twins" appropriately without lacking the tightness of all around bust/back support.
It's the supper sexy, detailed strappy sides and back that makes this a great steal of a purchase.
Love.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Shaper Plus

Bravo Shaper Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Glo from Great neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Good product, but I found that the Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper was more suited to my body shape and the cut of my bathing suit tops. It was a tough decision because they are both good products.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this one

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits into the top of my new tankini perfectly, and is just what I needed. I ordered 2 more for my other bathing suits, and will just tack them in or try sewing in snaps, as suggested by another reviewer. I'm so glad I found these.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Bottom, Nice Price

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Last season I bought this bottom in Brown and wore it all summer. I am shortwaisted and a petite size and some bottoms are cut for longer torsos, but this one comes just to my waist and is perfect. So I bought a new black bottom for this season, in the same size (14). However, the new black size 14 measures about 1/2" wider than last seasons brown size 14, and I had to return it for a 12. The new black one is true to size because I compared it to another brand.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nicely Made

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be made very well. The color is called Navy, but it is a little lighter...I guess you can say it is a "light navy". (Lighter than Navy, but darker and not as bright as a royal blue). The color is what I expected (same as on my computer). However, I lost weight and the xtra large (probably equivalent to a 14) was too big for me, so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Leswerks from Williamsburg, VA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this swimsuit for water aerobics class. My last swimsuit color faded badly and the suit thinned and fell apart over a 4 month span. This swimsuit is chlorine resistant so I am hoping it will wear much better for a longer time span. The suit fits well, is comfortable and easy to put on and take off when wet which makes getting dressed in the locker room much easier. The suit is flattering as well. So far, I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Moonstone Beach 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tank Top

TYR Moonstone Beach 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looks good

By DM18 from Los Angeles on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice top. it fits perfectly. If I tuck the tails in my shorts, I can swim nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star The fit is great, the full lining enhances my full figure, and the color is fun!

By Grandma from Ada, MN on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit makes me feel great:)


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Classic 7

Roxy Classic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not really XS

By Margie from Spring, Texas on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really liked these shorts and was disappointed that they were not small enough for me. I am a small person but I am not as small as I used to be so I know there are smaller women out there. If you wear a 0 or 2 petite, these shorts will likely not fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sun hat

By Wendy from Eastpoint, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This hat is great for sun protection. the chin strap keeps hat from blowing off in the wind and is very much needed on windy days as the wide brim catches the wind. My one complaint is the wrinkles in the cap of the hat; I have worn the hat for a few weeks and the wrinkles are still prominent.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Lisa from Big Bear City, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the design even more when I got it. Super comfortable & super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Board Short

Jag Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Jag Solid Board Short

By Bobbie from Oregon on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fab design & comfy

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to walk a lot in, great looking, makes me smile!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Grammylou from Tennessee on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it one size larger than normal so it would be slightly loose. Well made, fast delivery. Kept me warm kayaking on windy day.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Crew rashguard review

By Sue from Columbus, ohio on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

The top feels very snug when it is dry but definitely stretches in the water. Do not size up or it will be much too large when you use it in the water. I bought some other tops previously and sized up due to comments and the products were way too big after wet, too late to return.

Product helps keep core warm during swim and while standing waiting to get swim instruction.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JenJurado from New Plymouth ID on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was very pleased with these O'Neill's Boarshorts. I read the reviews before choosing a size and ordered accordingly.....what I got fit perfectly. A great value as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Moonstone Beach Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Moonstone Beach Double Strap Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By happy swimmer from baltimore md. on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. I began swimming competitively at age 8 and am now 61 and still love the water. I have always preferred tank suits for actual swimming, but at 61, even though I am still trim, a tank suit isn't the most flattering, and they are so tight, that they create a look of back fat and love handle fat around the back openings. Plus, I love the high leg cut of tank suits but wish some were made, with the same high leg cut but some padiding in the cups. This tankini solves all of the problems. The top is long which is WONDERFUL on my 5'8"frame, the fabric is silky and feels great, you can wear any black bottom you like, there is padding in the top and NO BACK FAT or uncomfortable compression. THANK YOU TYR! Please make more of these tops in stylish colors and patterns as opposed to typical tank suit colors! I also bought the other color shown on this site and like it better than this one! I will buy more if they become available!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!!

By Michelle from California on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are true to size and feel so comfortable. And they also looked much better than I expected on my curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Onlineshopper from Massachusetts on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it, fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love Beach House

By Suzie from TN- USA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome. I love the fit and coverage. They are worth the money and will last a long time, I had bought a pair of white ones last year and loved them, couldn't find them in stores this year, I am so glad I found swim outlet. I purchased aruba color this year and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from TN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a suit I like and took a chance ordering online. I love this top. The fit, coverage, and color are great. I purchased the the skirted bottom that match and I love it also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from Tennessee on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Just got the order and tried the bottoms on, love the fit, coverage, and the color is so pretty. I always have a hard time finding a suit that I like and I took a chance on ordering online, but I really love this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short

By Sinjin from Rochester, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shorts. I have them in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lgarrett from Atlanta, Ga on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price. Good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT!!!!!!!

By Jackie from Wayne, New Jersey on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a plus size woman. This suit is perfect. No peek-a-boos under arms if you know what I mean. I love the suit and price.......I also have it in black.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Thrilled! mastectomy suits are usually horrid

By lotta from ny, ny on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable. Flattering. True to size. My prosthesis doesn't swim around in this suit. When I feel tight from scars, I unhook the neck and the suit stays in place and looks acceptable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star a bit more coverage

By Lynny from Dana point on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I am a C cup & fit into the tinier triangle tops, this style provides a little more coverage. Now let's see how durable it is!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By K from OK on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I never write reviews, but this suit deserves it. It has full coverage and tons of support, especially if you criss cross the straps. As a 32F, it is incredibly hard to find bathing suit tops, I now have two of these because they are so great. I ordered an E, and it fits perfectly. I think if you had a larger rib cage, it would run true to size. For me, I ordered down.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for surfing

By Beachgrrrl from Mid-Atlantic on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is fully reversible, so the high quality swim fabric is doubled which provides great coverage. This top has a fun print.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cathy from Worthington OH on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits nice and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Horizon Stripe Amped Up Halterkini Top

South Point Horizon Stripe Amped Up Halterkini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun color and great fit!

By INEEDSUN from SD on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't wait to wear this with the swim shorts and swim skirt I just bought! Great fun colors and fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Barb from St. Louis on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly into my swimsuit to give me the shape I wanted without looking bulky or fake.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Liked it

By Booya from Placerville, Ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

N/A


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maria from Scarsdale, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Practical

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these swim shorts instead of a traditional bikini bottom because I wanted more rear coverage without the granny high waist look. The suit is comfortable and moves with you without creeping up in back.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hana Sandal

Roxy Hana Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sparkly Sandals

By Shannbabie from Collingdale, pa on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are super comfy! I bought them to wear in a wedding I'm in next month. Can't wait to show them off!


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Jag Board Shorts

By gabbydoll from Cherokee, AL on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had exact same board shorts before and I love them. I can wear them to swim or as shorts. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Comfort in crinkle!

By Robin from Wisconsin on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and have received many compliments


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Style but...

By Nanaof1 from Vancouver, WA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I really liked the style and the fabric is nice. But the SUPPORT or lack there of in the Bust is AWEFUL. For a plus size and a large women, not good. This suit would be awesome if it was cut much higher in the armpit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item