Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Happy with Purchase from NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the depth of the color, the quality of the fabric and overall comfort of the suit. No having to tug on the legs to be sure they don't ride up when I get out of the water. The suit arrived quickly and is one of the best fitting suits I have bought in years. The leg, although advertised as a Girl Leg, can be hiked up a bit and is still comfortable and looks right. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EMBARRASSMENT FREE, for me!!

By Colleen from Charlotte, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I purchased a beautiful new swimsuit, but WOULD NOT WEAR it.
The CAMEL-NOT allows me to wear, without unacceptable imprint.
Easy to apply, stays put and I can get in the water knowing I am not
exposing a cling that shows everything!!
I would definitely recommend CAMEL-NOT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

By Geralyn Syzdek from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort of this shoe. Would have given it 5 stars but I had to settle with my 3rd choice in color. My first two colors where out of stock/not available in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Solar Women's Tan Thru Missoni Gold One Piece

Solar Women's Tan Thru Missoni Gold One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Tan in Texas from FT. Worth, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I like how it fits and the colors, My family voted " you can't see thru it " Of course
they tried. If I hadn't already had so much color elsewhere, I think I would love the
lack of lines. But my tummy definitely is getting more color. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big on me

By Blake from Chicago, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These bottoms are really cute, have great coverage, and quality. I got the smallest size and it was a little big in the front. I feel the water sipping through in the front. but every where else it fits fine, it was the front tummy area that was loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage!!

By Stacy from Nathalie, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is only 14 and I needed something that wasn't so revealing like most bikini tops. This was perfect for her!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star very cute, runs small

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute suit, just enough "cheek" coverage to make me comfortable but not "mom" bottoms. I wear a size 4-6, and ordered a Medium, perfect. I didn't know about the drawstring, which bunches a bit when you tie it and tuck it in, but it's nice to not worry about "oops" when you dive in. Overall, really happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star great look, comfortable too!

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. Bought to train for a triathalon, love how it's comfortable but everything stays in place, and the double strap back is a cute plus.
I am a 34B, and ordered a small. I felt it was a bit too small, should have ordered a Medium. But the small works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Mac from Arkansas on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits appropriately to sizing and minimizes figure flaws.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked really well on vacation with boogie boarding and light surfing! Stayed in place and super cute! Also works as a strappy sportsbra/bralette.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Ellen from Georgia on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really love my suit. The fit is perfect and gives great support!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very slimming

By Mary from Washington on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

If you have extra weight in the stomach, these are the ones you want. Great tummy control and comfortable. The high waist stays up and covers your tummy. I'm 6ft and these fit great! I've already ordered another 2 pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great. They have nice coverage and a kind cut. Great with the bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great fit !

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and a great match for the bikini top. Great coverage on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great support and fits perfectly!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a swimsuit that is both flattering and supportive, but this is it. I would recommend it to anyone with a D cup or larger. I hope that they will offer it in more colors soon.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Danika from Seattle on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super light, comfortable and perfect fit! High enough rise to sit comfortably on my hips, but not so high that it becomes unflattering (no long bottom!)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Colorblock Solid Brianna Swimdress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Colorblock Solid Brianna Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Returned item

By Tb1227 from Las Vegas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I returned this suit because the material just didn't sit right on my body. Cute suit but something just wasn't right... Not for me anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very figure flattering

By Tb1227 from Las Vegas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. The bra has its own adjustable back strap independent of the suit so you can adjust to your own bra size. Covers my rear without being too long. Flows along my hips without looking matronly. I'm 5' 2", 38 D. Suits that fit my top are usually way to long on me. My favorite suit in a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Columbus, OH on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a rather large chest and small waist, I've never had a bath suit too that fit. Love love love it! :)


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star 24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

By MisLis from Fort Worth Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great, very comfortable, get lots of compliments on it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perf if you size up

By Sarah from Baltimore md on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I sized up. I am a 32B and the medium fits great! The band is a little tight, even though it's a medium. I actually bought the top to cover up a tattoo I have on my back, this was actually the only suit I found that covered it after hours of searching. However I love it!. the zipper has a pull string on it to help pull it up, and the zipper is heavy plastic and seems very sterdy. I like the top for any water sports, it's tight enough to keep things in place like a sports bra. But its also stylish and flattering and I get lots of compliments. I probably wouldn't recoment for large boobs, it's pretty tight and would probably not be very comfortable...


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Arabesque Hipster Bikini Bottom

Profile by Gottex Arabesque Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By sspenc from Las Vegas, NV on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the bathing suit bottom. It is a great addition to the tankini and bikini top. Gottex has wonderful products and I would buy again. Their suits always fit to perfection.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Emma from Seattle,WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Not a great selection for me!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Difficult to rate this product due to sizing issue! Although I normally wear a small, I ordered a medium due to product stating it ran small. I actually do not think I could have worn an extra large in this top. It runs very, very small! I need to send back!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Love it but ordering a bigger size

By LISA G. from SUISUN CITY, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the style and comfort but the cup size is small. I am a 34DD. I followed the measuring guide but I've found it to run a little small. Hopefully an x-large will work.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Shirred Beauty Underwire Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Shirred Beauty Underwire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Becca from Tucson, AZ on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Modest suit and the shirring makes it very flattering. Fits well and it looks a little retro. So cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By JudoLover from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my wife last minute before a cruise. Fit was true to size...and it looked fantastic on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this top & it's a perfect fit

By Chazelle from Uvalde,TX on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love this top& it's a perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Top

By Megan from Ocala, do on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great fit for woman with DD. thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Select your size carefully

By WCW from West Chester, PA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After reading reviews that suggest sizing up, I did! I'm typically a size 8 (M) but ordered a L in these bottoms & I'm glad I did! These bottoms offer tasteful coverage in the back, but ample coverage in the front??? Maybe I just need to get used to this cut. Anyway, I'm keeping them because they're very comfy & such a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Select your size carefully

By WCW from West Chester, PA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After reading other reviews that suggested to size up, that's what I did. I typically wear a M, but ordered a L in this top & I'm glad I did!! The L fits great on my 36B frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this Bikini Top 38D

By Angela from Florida on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this top because I was going snorkeling in the Florida Keys and wanted something supportive and as minimalistic as possible....this top fit the bill! I can't do without underwire and HATE molded cups. I didn't care who saw me in a Bikini (not that anyone did out on the reefs) but my teal bikini top was cute and comfy and just the right amount of coverage and modesty. Took the chop I endured on the boat too! ;)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star amazing fitting bottoms

By paula from tulsa, ok on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bottoms that are sporty, cover just the right amount, and still bikini sexy. These are a must have in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top that fits!

By lala from Bay Area on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great, provided coverage for DD's.
Can't find a bikini top in at store that fits, but swim outlet has succeeded in providing tops that fit woman who have larger than a B or C cup.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfet

By Robert from Los Angeles on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Well made and great color (blue)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jessica from NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have such a hard time finding bras and swim tops that fit...If they made a 35 band and a letter between E and F that'd be me. I ordered this top in the F cup and it fits beautifully! I was nervous about it being sold only by cup size and not band size, but the way the straps are designed, there is plenty of room to adjust as needed. My only complaint is that there is absolutely no padding or extra fabric, so as soon as it gets cold you'll be showing off every detail. I may just save this one for the beach where I'm not in close proximity to other people!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Anybody have Green in DD??

By Kay from USA on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice quality, felt comfortable, great price. However, it does run small. I am a 32D and size D is too small. I really need a DD to wear this swimsuit this summer, but it won't be restocked until October 2015! This is a long shot, but... if anybody bought size DD in Green and it didn't fit, don't return it, contact me pleeeease I WILL BUY IT FROM YOU! Please let me know, thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Hands down, the best bikini top ever!

By wysteria from austin, tx on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The best top ever! I'm petite and heavy on top. After nursing 3 kids for 18 months each, my girls do not stand up and salute anyone anymore! (Not even on a cold day) I had given in and been wearing tankini's b/c it was the only thing I could find to hold the girls up without pulling on my neck, but the tankini's still left me feeling pancake squished or if they held the girls, they were too big around the tummy and just kind of looked like a maternity suit and regular bikini top's did not provide enough coverage or support. This top is awesome! It holds the girls up, separated, gives side support, so they're not pushed back into my arms pits. There is no strain on my neck. Even though the straps are thin, they do not dig in to my shoulders-a huge plus. I want the 'feel' of wide straps, but not the look. Everything stays in place (even through water volleyball), it's super comfortable and super cute! Definitely going to buy again


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By ERC from East Coast on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit because it was honestly the best-looking piece I could find, within budget, that offered full back and shoulder coverage (for those of us who burn, and have spent years hitting the beach or backyard pool in a t-shirt and swim trunks). I did not expect it to look as good as the photo.

This suit looks fantastic and is low-maintenance. As other reviews have stated, the one drawback is that the material is thin (which is to your benefit on a hot day), and you will probably want to invest in an additional "concealer" for modesty's sake. A bandeau also works well.

I did experience some uncertainty in regards to size and would encourage anyone interested in buying this suit to not sweat the (fairly ridiculous) waist sizes too much. Buy for your vertical measurement and hip size. This suit has a little wiggle room for those of us who do not have a 25" waist.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Ramba Bikini Bottom - Black - Large

prAna Ramba Bikini Bottom - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Christina Moran from Newark, DE on 6/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Prana is a great brand…but this just seems to small for me. It was lower cut than expected up front. However, the back was full coverage. I normal wear a 12 and I ordered a Large. The material is very nice though.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beach from Milford, MA on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Comfortable, doesn't ride up, I wear a sport bra under it as I am big breasted. I love the coverage in the bottom as I'm an older woman. I can't say enough about the suit, it's just perfect for me. I saw a similar suit costing a lot more.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Bikini Shaper

Bravo Triangle Bikini Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of padding

By Lauren from L.A. on 6/23/2015

Size: NA

These are great if you want more padding than the thin pads that come with the bikini top but you don't want such thick pads that they're obvious (like the Bravo "plus" pads, which are super thick at the base). These are slightly thicker toward the middle of the pad and tapered thinner toward the outsides of the pad so the bust enhancement is more subtle.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By SF from Fairfax, VA on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

the fit is amazing and it's very flattering for a large chest. love the back and the fact that you can adjust the fit. also a great color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Emily from Oklahoma, USA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a DD and it is so hard to find a good, supportive bathing suit like this one! I love the style and the color. It shipped on time and it fits me perfectly, while not costing me an arm and a leg!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star excellent accessory

By Allen D. from Boca Raton, FL on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Victoria from Macomb, MI on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for a large bust with a smallframe. The adjustable tie in the back is great!! I'm a 32 DD (without any padding!!) and it fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sunmarin Floral Stripe One Piece

Sunmarin Floral Stripe One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By MaGrand from Southern CA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My bra size is 38D and both on the beach and in the waves everything stayed put. For me that was a first. So not only is the style slimming it is practical for swimming. I would actually buy another if it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item