Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Fashion Swim Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for price, I think it runs small

By aw from Missoula, MT on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By JMG from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for lap swimming. Stays in place and the top is really cute. I purchased it in black and purple. Got tons of compliments on the purple--a rich and lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Darci from KS on 4/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever!

By Bbova from Newark, ohio on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my new suit! I wear it twice a week to water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By KLF from WA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love a bathing suit that fits my long torso.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Brief

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Maternity bottoms!

By hklins from Iowa on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I absolutely loved these bottoms. I typically am a medium and ordered a medium in these. At first I thought maybe they'd be too small to last me through my entire pregnancy, but they were perfect. Never had to worry about them at all. The material is great too - it definitely lasted. I was swimming about 4-5x a week throughout my pregnancy and wore these every time. Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Tankini

EQ Swimwear Mosaic Maternity Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Maternity Tankini

By hklins from Iowa on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I usually am a medium in tops and I was a little worried about ordering a medium in this top due to review on similar tops. However, it seemed to work just fine. It was a little big when I first got it, but I wouldn't have wanted it any tighter. It's lasted me throughout my pregnancy and I might even wear it this summer while I'm trying to get back into shape!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Elle from Memphis TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit. Fits great


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Lcooksey from Grayslake, IL on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits great, is not see through when wet, wears great in salt and chlorine pools, holds color/no fade. I bought one, then immediately bought two more. Several ladies in my aerobics water class have them and recommended them. Great price when on sale too!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Pembroke Krinkle Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

By Marlene from Fargo ND on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Maggie from North Carolina on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It fits great. I ordered a size larger than I normally wear & it fits fine. I've worn the Penbrooke Krinkle swimsuits for over 8 years. They wear well. This one is hard to hook up at the neck. The opening is too small. I do wish that they would make the mastectomy suit with both the high neck & the sarong skirt like they used to have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Chanda from Lincoln NE on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits so well, and so comfy yet holds you in all movements and activities.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Shirred Front Twist Bra One Piece Swimsuit

Tuffy Shirred Front Twist Bra One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bra cups are a little... odd, but a cute swimsuit

By Lisa from Durango on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The body and hips of the suit are flattering, but the bra cups sort of point straight out. I also had some extra space in them, too. Perhaps I bought a size too large. I didn't find it to be a big deal. It's a black swimsuit and all the material sort of blurs together.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Cup Underwire Bikini Top

By Mel from Baxter,MN on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top worked very well, held my big D cup jugs in place the whole week in Cozumel!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Medium

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Finally, cute bottom without cheekily hanging out.

By Megan from ironside, OR on 4/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", 150 lbs and the medium fit great in the bottoms, but was too small in the top. I'm a barely B and the cups fit great. Hopefully the large top will be perfect. Wish these bottoms had a drawstring around the waist, not sure if they'll be secure enough to withstand a flip turn. I think I can add a drawstring. Really cute and at last a short that isn't too cheeky, but still cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer!

By ELW from New Jersey on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

After spending upwards of $60 or more on bathing suit tops alone and still not finding a great fit, I was pretty much defeated. I am in my early twenties and not ready to switch to the one pieces with built in bras (nor do many of them fit me too well). I run about a 32 GG in European sizing, so most tops either fit the cup or the band. The adjustable back on this has made that problem a thing of the past.

As others have said, the tops are not lined which can lead to nipples showing but that hasn't bothered me that much. I have also found that the supporting straps on the shoulders can dig (what doesn't when your chest weighs an extra 5 pounds). Thicker straps would be awesome but you seriously can't beat the price for what you're getting. I bought one at the beginning of last summer and purchased another (and the matching bottoms [size up!!]) in August. Will probably get another this season too!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Not the same as it used to be.

By G from Fort Lauderdale FL on 4/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have been ordering this suit for years but about a year ago I ordered several and they all fit differently and the size I had been ordering for years now ran really small in all but one. I looked at the label and found that they are being made in different countries and I think this may have contributed to the problem. One suit bottom had strings to tighten the suit and the others did not. One that I kept seemed to be of lesser quality and wore out really fast. Another I kept was a size larger and seems to fit correctly. If I order again, I will go one size up from what I used to order. The consistency in this suit sizing which was so good for years is not the same.
I may order a 4 and a 6 and hopefully one of the two will fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Shay from Ocala, Fl on 4/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 38 weeks pregnant and I wear a 32H bra. I bought this in black in the F. I ordered it on Friday and recieved it Monday. It fits perfect!! The underwire is so nice cause it supports the girls, it shows just a small amount of cleavage and the best part is that i can make it as tight around my back as i want since it is a tie top instead of a clip style. It IS very thin and because of the way the lining is, you cant really add any padding or liners. The black does a good job hiding my perky nipples, but you can definitely see them. I am super thrilled with this top!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute But Not for Swimming

By Swimfanfun from Madison, WI on 3/31/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'3" with about 38" hips and a big, round butt. I usually wear a size ten or twelve. I ordered these in large and I am very pleased with the way that these don't muffin top me. BUT
Once I decided I'd keep these, I put them out without my underwear on and I found that they rode up hella high. Yeah, these are meant to show some bum. My issue is that they show bum and then some. I would wear these for a walk on the beach, but I will not swim in them because I'm pretty sure that when I do the breast stroke kick I'll be flashing parts of my who-ha.
I ordered these because I want a more conservative leg, and these provide that. I'm going to order a bikini bottom to wear under these so I can swim in them.
Maybe if I'd gone a size smaller the material would cling to my curves more, or maybe if I'd gone up a size the extra material would cover more, but in either of those directions I wouldn't have found shorts that suit my hips.
I think that the issue is that the crotch does not have the width of a regular lap suit. If you aren't used to lap suits, maybe it wouldn't be an issue.
I recommend these, but not for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Loved It!

By tessie toad from Albuquerque, NM on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Based on the reviews I decided to order one size larger than I usually wear. It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The price is so low I am about to order another in a solid color! YAY!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Peekaboo

By VI Mermaid from Virgin Islands on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I teach swim lessons all day and wanted a cross back style top so my neck wouldn't ache from holding the girls up all day. The fit is great. The color matches all of my black bottoms but the fact that it is not even slightly padded is a no no. My head lights are blinding everyone. So I wear 2 rash guards and put on a towel immediately (to the point of being rude to my parents) exiting the pool.
Looking for a new top or a seamstress ASAP


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Not too small!

By Kate from NY on 3/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

According to the size chart, I was exactly an extra small, but I was worried this suit would be too small. Despite everyone in the comments saying to size up, I stuck with the extra small. I'm so glad I did! The suit fits great! My only comment is that it rides up a little (nothing horrible, just a little underboob). I am a diver, so I'm used to the tight fit of competition swimwear. It is most comfortable in my opinion because I know my suit is secure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive top that fits a large bust:-)

By Rebecca L. from Belleville, IL on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have spent over $60 on bikini tops before to fit my 34 DD chest, and none have fit as well...or looked as good....as this top! I did buy an E cup because I hate side boob, and this covers that area very well. Do I wanna play volleyball or jog in it? Probably not. Do I wanna lay by the pool looking awesome? Absolutely! Love it so much I bough it in 3 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star I've had this bag for 5 years and still looks new!

By COCODEVILLE from FL on 3/21/2016

Fit: NA

I'm amazed at this beach bag. I bought it from here 5 years ago and use it all summer at the beach and pool -- I've even used it for other outings and it still looks brand new! There are no rips or tears! It's just an amazing bag - it fits SO much stuff and I love all the outer pockets which make it easy to keep track of keys, sunblock, phones, etc. I can fit 4 large towels, extra clothing, snacks, water bottles, books, no problem. I also love that I can just hose it down when I get home from the beach and hang it to dry - awesome! Highly recommend!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Low down

By Blong from Jacksonville Beach on 3/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

When I was shopping I was looking for the following:
I am 5'6", 127 pounds with a D cup. A large fit tight to comfortable.

I am a shirt size small. Don't get distracted by size names. These tops are meant for small people. I took a chance and it payed off.

I like the top so much i bought one on every color since it is so hard to find something that works with my frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Cute Color, Size up and you'll be happy

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Okay Color, Okay Feel, Small Fit

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A+ for Stylish Protection!

By I_Am_Diva from Kailua Kona, HI on 3/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim outdoors sand this really really provides warmth and sun protection. Great for laps or ocean snorkeling. My friends envy the 60s vibe and flower-power look!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Sandyclarinet from Pearl city, hi on 3/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought this top after my breasts grew due to pregnancy and my normal tops got too small. I ordered a large, and it fit perfectly (I grew from a 34C to a 34D+) I mostly wear it for lap swimming and open ocean swimming and it keeps the ladies in place. It still fits after I have grown another cup size due to breastfeeding (now a 34DD+), although there is a little side boob action. I'd probably go with an XL now, but the Large still works fine. The only complaint I have is that there is no padding so my nipples are on full view. But I bought some inexpensive swimsuit pads and sewed them in. Problem solved! Great swim top for the price. And I looooooooooove the back!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Moorea Tankini Top

prAna Moorea Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not polyester

By Jeri from Tennessee on 3/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

The swim top is pretty and fits nicely but there is little support and the material is not poly so it will stretch out with pool use. I loved the look but sadly had to return due to the fabric and lack of support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Sexy fit for flat butts! Super comfy, good coverage because I ordered 1 size up.

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 1 size up (Medium) as I'd normally wear Small. I wanted a bit of coverage so these are great. Cheeks stick out proper amount so they don't look matronly or horrible. They are quite sexy in fact considering I have a straight non-curvy bottom. I've worn boy fit jeans all my life, so I love these bottoms. They go great with the bikini top. They are super comfy. Made small though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Should have ordered 1 size up for more coverage, but hey it is a bikini top!

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beware ordering from Canada unless prepared to wear it no matter what. I ordered with that in mind...I wear DD cup bra but am larger on right side (D cup), so was afraid to order E in case the D side would be too big...Well, there are no soft cups so this is not an issue.The ties can be pulled tight enough to lift (and hopefully) hold the girls to where you need. By pulling slightly to left but so as not to look off centre, I just fit. Not worth sending back from Canada as I will pay shipping there and back again and our exchange rate is horrid at present. This suit cost me 50.97 in the cart with 10% coupon but $72.72 after paid in Canadian funds. So this is why I don't want to spend another $25 to exchange for next size up. Once I am tanned I will feel less exposed! Love the colour and bought the matching boy shorts, love those!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Finally! A bikini top that covers!

By Sarah from Massachusetts on 3/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't sure this top would work for me after reading the reviews, but ordered it anyway. I'm a 36DDD mom and ordered the F. It covers completely no side boob or under boob showing, and gives support. I mean, I'm not jumping rope on the beach or anything, but I also don't feel like I'm going to fall out of it either. It fit so well that I just bought another one in another color to replace the top to one of my other bathing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and comfortable just make sure to size up

By Melissa from Tucson, Az on 3/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 40 DDD about 230 lbs and sized up to an F in this top because of other reviews. I'm really glad I did because if I had gotten a DDD it would have been too small. It fits great offers just enough coverage but shows just enough to where it's sexy. Doesn't sqish the girls down to form a uni-boob like most plus size bikini tops but separates them and gives them a really nice shape. Is vey comfortable doesn't dig into my shoulders or puts strain on my neck. Rely happy with this top, you can't beat it for the price and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Active Grannie from Virginia on 3/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit except that the waist is a tad too low. They dry very quickly. I received compliments from younger girls. What is the little comb for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great for gals & guys!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

All I can say about this suit is WOW!! I really like it. I know it's made for women, but until Sporti or Speedo make a good men's thong this will work very nicely.

These are extremely comfortable! I've done practically everything in these since I got them: swimming, running, yoga, sleeping, even all day wear. They're the best thongs I've ever worn. They feel really good!

I don't know what everybody's size issues are either, but for me this fits true to size. I'm a size 28 and depending on the fabric and/or brand I'll get a size 28 or 26 or small and things fit just fine. Granted, as other guys have said, a little bit of a pouch would be better for men, but it works quite well as is. You have to remember too that spandex will loosen in water and men's parts will shrink a bit too - you know what I mean guys, so it evens out size wise.

They're pretty sexy too! If you want other colors try this suit in the "modern camo" prints. I like them so much I ordered two solid colors and three camo prints!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By cj12 from iowa on 2/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit. Ordered the charcoal and it fit so great I ordered the red and blue as well. I'm 5" 4" 160 lbs and the 14 was perfect. Also, blessed or cursed with large breasts and it covers chest nicely without being too revealing. Nice tummy control and does not bag in the rear like most of my suits. Buy it you won't be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear a DDD/E cup and the E cup fits great. However, when one wears an E CUP, there's a bit of support needed. The thin straps dig into my shoulders half way through the day and it becomes really painful. This is a decent top if you're just going for a dip, but I would not recommend for many activities and a long day! That is, if you are punished with overgrown boobies.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Kinda grippy

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top of this short really digs in to my hips. Not really that flattering! I wear a true size 12 and this would work if there was a little more "give" in the band, or if it was a tad wider. They're still in my closet.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress - Azalea - 14

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress - Azalea - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Heather Coon from Hurricane, WV on 2/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size great color no fading and held in everything I bought this in coral and love the way it looks I'm a size 14 and I felt great in it.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW