Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews MP3, Electronics, & Timing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By the swimmer from New York city on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

Helps with keeping a certain amount of time in the pool and it also helps minimize or maximize stroke rate.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Alice from Salt Lake City on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming with the music turned on. It adds a new dimension to the sport and deffinitely relieves the boredom. The earplugs keep out water, which is nice, but don't stay in my ears particularly well. Also, it is a little difficult to adjust the volume or the play-track, but the experience is worth the inconveniences.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Tempo Trainer Pro

By Jay Frances from Annapolis, MD on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Since I swim by myself 99% of the time, I needed something to push me. This yellow beeper has picked up my game in one month. I train hard all the time but this yellow beeper has helped me pick up my stroke speed. It works. My wife always thinks the gadgets find me. This is one gadget that works since I swim early in the morning without the training partner. I'm finding that I can't swim without it. You can adjust the tempo with incremental adjustments depending on your workout and energy level. I put it inside my cap. It would be nice if I could make the adjustment without stopping and taking it out of my cap. Minor detail.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Worth it

By Ryan from Logan, UT on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I need to purchase my second lap counter because after about 2-3 years of on and off use, the battery just died (or that's what it seems to be). The unit is a very simple design and I agree with others that the button sometimes could use better feedback that I had actually pressed the button during my laps. I've compensated for this by doing incorporating a very deliberate press into my turns. This product is probably one of the least expensive options for swimmers that are working to cut down their lap time. This counter allows for the min, max and average which can be valuable to use but it doesn't save it when it turns off (which I think it automatically shuts off after either 20 minutes or an hour of inactivity) so logging it somewhere is required if you are serious in tracking your progress. That may be inconvenient for a lap counter but this is a basic unit and pretty good quality for the price. I would also like to point out that the battery while I think is replaceable, requires some pretty small screwdrivers to do it. I tried to replace the battery but didn't realize that there were two sets of screws (different sizes) that had to be removed to get to the battery and I don't have something for the smaller set. To avoid hunting for a small enough screwdriver, I'm just buying a new one. I'd recommend it as a good product with some minor changes that could be made to make it better.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmatee Swimming Computer - Grey/Blue

Swimovate Poolmatee Swimming Computer - Grey/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star WORKS GREAT!

By Linda Shaffer from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I just love this and it works great. I can just daydream while I'm swimming a mile or a 5K or whatever. It has all sorts of options on it so it's not just for counting laps. I also use it as a timer for drills. There's an alarm on it but I haven't gotten around to trying to use that yet. It'll keep track of your sets so you can review them afterward.

I really wish the display was larger.
The instructions could be clearer


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product for what I bought it for

By The Fat Kid from Houston, TX on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The swim.com app is the only reason I bought this item, and it works well. I don't wear the Pebble when I'm not swimming, so I don't have an opinion about any of the other features.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Working great so far

By chemxs from Alabama on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Seven pool workouts from pebble into swim.com and I'm still in disbelief about how well this works. I learned a lot just from seeing the length-by-length timing breakdowns. I've had two lengths record improperly in 7000+ yards.
The misfit activity tracking and automatic display (time, distance, pace) from mapmyrun when I'm out for a run/ride have worked great. The pandora app means I can run on the treadmill and see what song comes up, thumbs up a song, skip a song (and even switch stations) without trying to fiddle with my phone.
Notifications from my iPhone are a perk -- all I was really looking for was a pool tracker.

I had two syncing issues with misfit where I lost a night of "sleep tracking."


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine

By fineartlady from Lansing MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The player itself worked fine for me. The downside is the earbuds, they are just to large for my ears. The length of cord worked well however. If you have large enough ears than it should work well for you. But for a woman with small ears, they just don't work out. I have been hunting for a replacement set and none of the options I've found so far look promising.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Women's Clear View 30-Lap Watch

Timex Ironman Women's Clear View 30-Lap Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Features as promised

By willowisp1000 from Villa HIlls, KY on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

It is a bit difficult to master for the use I put it to. I only needed a lap counter, and this has a lot more features than that. After several uses I was able to get it to accurately keep track of the laps I swim. It has lots of other features like timing your laps, a timer, etc. It is waterproof--no problems on that score. It is overkill for what I needed, but I couldn't find anything simpler.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Clipboard w/Calculator and Stopwatch

Robic Clipboard w/Calculator and Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Carolina cooper from Olathe, KS on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Could do without the letters ROBIC on the bottom of the clipboard . My husband gives public discourse is and prefers that not to be shown


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star face not large enough

By Steve from Doylestown Pennsylvania on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a watch With a large face that I would be able to see with my aging eyes while swimming. The picture looked like it would work, but it is really no betteror larger than the Watch that I already had.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Lap counter

By Maria from Staten Island, NY on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

My daughter needed this it for swim practice. The direction were very hard to follow. Once her swim coach showed her how to use it she has had no problems. It does exactly what you need it to do.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what he wanted

By Marylh from minnesota on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he really likes it. His Master Swim group did a "big swim" this weekend and he said it was great for monitoring his heart rate and pacing his swim. Swim Outlet's price was SO much better than other sites (for the same product!) I'm so glad I checked.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Ashley from Southaven ms on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use
Accurate
Definetly glad I got it


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Sony underwater

By todd from Brooklyn, ny on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Works great...the ear buds slip a little but I can always change them!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 10 GPS Watch

Garmin Forerunner 10 GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Mary from Ocala, FL on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Great watch! Just what I needed to keep pace on runs!


More Reviews on this item

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great sound. NOT WATERPROOF!!!!!

By Diane M. from New Egypt, NJ on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought these because they're listed under / Electronics / Waterproof MP3 & Audio / Waterproof Earphones & Headphones... but they're not water proof. Water resistant perhaps, but not suitable for swimming.

They really do "lock in" to my ears, and are truly comfortable. They stay in through whatever workout I choose to do... except swimming. Other than that - they're great. Clear sound, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Finis tempo trainer

By Jay from Tennessee on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Works well for swimming. Must use swim
Cap though to keep in place.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Loves it

By Tytulip30 from Lighthouse Point, FL on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Was a Christmas present for my son - he swims 1 to 2 times a day! He's still trying to get used to them but says it's the best thing ever!!!! Ordered on Sunday before Christmas, got mid day Christmas Eve as promised!


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Nice watch but not for me !

By Karen from Mount Dora, FL on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

It was difficult for me to adjust the settings.
It was also difficult to take the watch on and off by myself.
It would have been more appropriate 30 years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad At All

By Jazzman from Minneapolis, MN on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

I bought this so I didn't have to count laps. I wasn't worried or that concerned about having a timing device even through this has it. The first time I went to use it, it didn't work. I thought, here we go again. But once I figured out that the error was my fault it worked fine the next swim. However, my workout is 500 backstroke, 500 breastroke, 250 breast/free, 250 back/ breast and 300 back/breast/free/breast alternating. The watch works fine until I switch to multiple strokes. Swim.com is looking into it and I am sure they will fix it.

Out of curiosity, I did time myself using the watch and am pleased now that I have that function.

Because this is a Smart Watch, it allows me to read e-mails. The first time I had that happen was in Church Christmas Eve service!


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Brad from Plymouth, MN on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Overall, this watch is very good. I use it all day as my regular watch. It keeps the time and date which is what I need. I also use the stopwatch when I swim so that I know how long I spent doing laps. My only issue is that about once or twice per 30-45 minute session, the band slips out of the the little holder. Maybe this happens after a bunch of my flip turns.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Not a Swim watch

By SwimRay from Chesapeake Va on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this watch for swimming. I've been using the Garmin Swim for years but decided to switch to something different. The pebble watch is useless to me in tracking my swims. It's a smart watch with a swim app. The app needs serious attention from its writers. I'll probably purchase a Garmin Swim and just give this to my son.

If you're looking for a nice smart watch, this one is pretty good. But if you're looking for a watch that tracks your work outs, keep looking.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Arena

By Palingh from Emporia, Ks on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Very easy to load, still a little awkward but sure it will get easier


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Working Well

By M. Curry from Livonia, MI on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality has improved when compared to the original product from this manufacturer, purchased a few years ago. The headphone cord is a little bit longer, which is good, since I like to clip the player to my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Maryjane from Maine on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

I have had the Finis MP 3 player since their first one. So, I have had four of them with this Neptune being the fourth. They have steadily improved. The earlier versions were hard to turn on and off. This one is obvious when it is on and easy to turn off. I have no issues with the clips. I have never broken any of them. The earlier ones have died after a long life. I swim three to four times a week for an hour at a time and recharge the Neptune once a week on average. I would hope and imagine that this will last as long as the other ones. Finis is a great company and if you have complaints (a friend of mine had hers break from the beginning, they sent her a new one), they are accessible and open to suggestions. I like the fact that there are no ear plugs involved. The sound is beautiful if you are under water. Really, if you are looking for a good solid MP3 player, I think the Neptune is the way to go. The next version will bring more improvements I am sure.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model) - Grey/Black

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model) - Grey/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Player

By Brigitte from Winston Salem, NC on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3 Uwater MP3. The first one lasted 3 years. I used it 4-5 times a week for about an hour at a time. The second one did not last long as I accidently ran over it. Fitness Technologies has improved the sound quality of the player and the earphones that come with the player. Downloading music to the Uwater G5 was easy. Although it has a radio function, I will be using it. The only thing that I wish is that Swim Outlet would sell the triple action earlplugs. They however can be purchased through Fitness Technologies. When this one no longer works I will purchase another one. The price is just right. Music to swim by is the way to go.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star It's about Time-x

By Barbara from Brooklyn, NY on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Can't go wrong with Timex. The watch provides basic functions and you never have to remove for swim or shower. A great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By James from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Not surprised... great value for this quality product. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Makes Swimming go faster

By Woodman from Highland Park ,IIl on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Works pretty well. Sometimes One channel goes out while swimming , but when both channels work it's great. I had no problems converting MP4 files to MP3 fro ITunes & loading them into the player. Not perfect, but I'd recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Works well.

By David from Decatur, Ga on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Works well.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Durable Sports Watch

By KCMAMI from Woodstock, GA on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

I was so happy with this purchase!!! My daughters wrist are extremely tiny and it fits like a glove and has plenty of room to grow!! It's the perfect purple for her as her favorite color is purple and it's not a pale purple as she is a athletic girly girl. Seriously love it though the indiglo light she loves it all around!!! Would definitely buy more!!!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Goo deal

By steamer from California on 1/4/2015

Size: NA

This is actually a replacement stop watch. I find them to be super long lasting and a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Patti from Philadelphia, PA on 1/4/2015

Size: NA

My swimmer daughter hasn't taken it off once since she got it many weeks ago! She wears it to swim practice 5x/week as well as in the shower, and has no complaints. She couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Smartwatch

By Paris from Paris, TX on 1/2/2015

Size: NA

Absolutely fantastic product! The battery last for days and enjoy all the neat watch screens you can use. I like not having to pull my phone out every time I get a message because I can instantly read it in my watch. Also perfect for all those work emails!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.

By Shana N. from Plaquemine, LA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

I went from a Forerunner 305 to the 920 so this was a huge jump in technology for me, lol. What I love is that if you use training sites such as Strava, Garmin Connect or Training Peaks as soon as you complete and save your workout its automatically uploaded to these sites via WiFi or Bluetooth. Your watch is paired with your smartphone. However, like most bluetooth devices, after you are a certain distance from your phone, the bluetooth connection is lost.

After charging your watch, expect it to last almost all week long. Locating satellites took several minutes sometimes with my 305. The 920 is almost immediate. Counts laps and distance in swimming and also recognizes different strokes. This watch comes with a quick start pamphlet. You will have to download the full manual from the net. Definitely worth the money for those like me upgrading from ancient gear.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin vivofit

Garmin vivofit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great for those with limited tech experience

By Kelly from Michigan on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

Easy to set up, easy to use. It was a gift for my mother who is not exactly tech savvy and she was operating it 15 mins. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 220 Heart Rate Monitor Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 220 Heart Rate Monitor Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations

By Mr X from Marlborough, MA on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

This watch was my first experience using such a device. I use it for running (multiple times) and once for swimming. Running it works ok (more about this later), but swimming not so good. The swimming track was way off and there isn't a good way to track laps in meters (watch does laps in miles and kilometers only). Battery life is great and connecting via a USB connection solves all of my wireless connection problems I had with a previous Garmin product. I would have given it 5-stars if it worked better for swimming and the fact that twice the watch hasn't accurately plotted my running track on Google Maps (which is very irritating). The time and distance were correct but the mapped out result was not. Maybe I have a faulty device?


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch for the $$$$

By Doug from Wesley Chapel, FL on 12/30/2014

Size: NA

Considering the cost of the 920XT getting this on sale was a steal! I've used it for a marathon, long bike rides and indoor swimming. It's performed well every time. The HR monitor gives the instant feedback that was missing from my other Garmin watch.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming

By Sunny C. from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/29/2014

Size: NA

Having tried MP3 players with earbuds that would't stay put while swimming, these were a great upgrade. They clip onto goggles and stay put very well. The sound quality is better when your head is underwater that when it is out but even then it is still better than the sound quality if earbuds that don't stay in your ears. The controls are fairly easy to reach to pause or go back or forward to the next song. Volume control is a little trickier since you have to hold the play/pause button down for a few seconds to use it as the volume control, but I haven't found it to be too problematic. I'm not sure if I've figured out how to make separate playlists but its easy to drag/drop mp3s into the device folder and play straight through or shuffle.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By LHQ from Bradenton, Fl on 12/29/2014

Size: NA

Att first we wondered about the sound but when you close the lid it actually sounds great! This will be a fun addition to the boat and the beach!


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star they work

By Mary from Northern Virginia on 12/29/2014

Size: NA

The earbuds actually stayed in - maybe because I put my goggle straps over the bar on my head. The waterproof music device that I ordered from you, I could not keep the buds in my ears, so frustrating to have to look for them each length I swam.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim walking and aerobics.

By MB from Lincoln, NE on 12/28/2014

Size: NA

So glad to have this. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size - Black/Blue

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Good watch to purchase.

By Jessie Davenport from Fargo, ND on 12/26/2014

Size: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Friggin Awesome!

By Kidrock123 from Hamilton OH on 12/23/2014

Size: NA

Love this. I swim 3-4 times a week and couldn't do it without music. I've had mine for about 2 years (maybe more) and it's still going strong and staying waterproof. I've gone thru a couple Speedo Aquabeats but they always ended up not working after about a year. Occasionally it seems to get stuck and won't turn on, but if I reset it, it works.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star App has a bug

By Ray from Chesapeake, VA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this watch specific to swimming. I've used the garmin swim in the past but after five years of service it died.

The app used in this PEBBLE watch has a bug. If you rest in your swim, the app will freeze. As of this writing, there is no known fix for this issue.

I will update if and when they do.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Would enjoy better if it came w/ instructions.

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

Only issues I've had is lack of instructions, stoppage of lap count when I change stroke, and occasional work out upload failures, due to not having the most recent update.

Once I figured out the basics, it's worked out just fine.

Glad I purchased this item.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item