Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews MP3, Electronics, & Timing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Ultimate lifestyle companion

By Susan from New York on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

This past summer I have planned to buy a waterproof MP3 player for swimming. Hence I ended up buying UwaterG5X. The unit can be placed on to headband, armband, or belt as it has a clip to cling on. And it’s super easy to use. The sound clarity is really fine as opposed to the splashing noise of water. Swimming enjoying the music is really an amazing feeling!!! Totally worth it..


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great accessory

By Sally from New Jersey on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

I enjoy jogging with my music on. But generally the earphones would be really a problem. But after trying Triple-axis action earphones, I feel they are perfect accessory for many devices. Good sound quality with nice bass range makes it still effective!!! Earbuds are really comfortable and they come in 3 different sizes. I love the fact that it can be twisted in different axis... really flexible and comfortable for mounting. Good for gifting for those who mix with music!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Best partner at swimming

By Alia from Edison, NJ on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

I love to hear music in my water workout. Poolside radio irritated many people around .This personalized radio is a big solution for it, where I can listen to what I want. Works amazing in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in building structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone (after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected

By Bernard S. from El Paso, TX on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I wasn't sure what I was expecting but I know I was not expecting the sound quality to be the same as if I was listening to a transistor radio. Granted, I have never heard sound through bone conduction before, but still I expected something more.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Swimming is much more enjoyable

By Swimmer from Bethesda, MD on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I am thrilled that Poolmate is counting all my labs and calculating my total distance, average speed, time, etc. I have a better idea of how well/poorly I am swimming. It lets me have a more realistic goal. Because Poolmate is doing all the counting for me, I get to focus on my forms and enjoy the process more.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Bridget from New Orleans, LA on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

From the picture, I thought the radio was solid bright red. In person, it's red orange with red accents around the speakers, knobs, and handle. I like it even better this way! It's so cute! Another review said their iPhone didn't fit perfectly in the foam & that worried me. However, there is a removable foam cutout in the whole foam lining. I have an iPhone 6 and left the foam cutout attached so there isn't a hole and the velcro strap holds my phone securely without removing the cutout. I don't have anything negative to say about this product. It's exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star So-so

By Paddle dog from San Jose on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

The sound isn't consistent and it doesn't hold as much as you think 2GB should. Basically it's good for 40 min before it repeats. I do find it helpful in swimming laps because I need the distraction.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 460 16-Lap 2-Line Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 460 16-Lap 2-Line Display Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good

By andi82 from Albany NY on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

For some reason stop and start are also resetting the timer will have to look into how I have it set up


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Product

By Frank from New York City on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I received this iPod as a Christmas gift and have been using it regularly, waiting to write a review should problems arise. But there have been none. Terrific little Apple product, great fidelity, easy to use. Apparently excellent waterproofing by Waterfi. No complaints at all.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girl's Aurora Watch

Rip Curl Girl's Aurora Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By GB from Seattle on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this watch. It is light weight and stylish, and i get a lot of positive comments.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Women's Health Tracker Watch

Timex Women's Health Tracker Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This watch is all right

By Peggy from Seattle on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I wanted a pedometer watch. Bought the Timex because of the name, mainly, and it wasn't expensive. It doesn't count all the steps, unfortunately. It really has too many functions. I would love one with just the pedometer (more accurate), calorie count, and, of course time-date-day.
All in all, I'm happy with the watch. Please tell Timex to make it more accurate in step counting!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star sony walkman

By angel from florida on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Great walkman my boyfriend love it i ordered for his birthday. .sounds great and shipping was fast thanks


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star pretty good product

By Ber from Biloxi, MS on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints about the player. It is easy to use and clips perfectly on my goggle strap. The earbuds are my only issue. They are a little on big side. So when I put my swim cap over them, they are pushed into my ears. I'm going to shop around for a different set of waterproof ear buds.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof iPod

By Nancy from St Charles, MO on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My waterproof iPod came within 2 to 3 days. It had all the parts including the waterproof earphones & USB cable. I charged it up & put my iTunes music 2GB with no problem. Then I used it for the first time in the pool. My water aerobics & lap swimming. It really does cause a beautiful side effect of doing more of a workout with increase of reps & intensity. So beware of some sore muscles at first! LOVE IT;)


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Shelley from Little Rock, AR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I love this! I've been wanting one of these for awhile and you can't beat the sale price. Sadly the space in the foam mold for your device so it doesn't move while you're walking doesn't fit my iPhone 5. But it's still great!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Dave from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

It does what it claims. It took a while to get used to it but it's fine now.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Best waterproof player

By PKR from Toronto Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

This is the first MP3 player that is truly waterproof in both salt water and chorine. It makes exercising in the water a pleasure. I have suggested this product to many others, all of whom have also loved it.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works great!!!

By Carolyn from Bend, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Great right out of the box--was simple to download the music onto it. I was able to use the earbuds that were already on it, and have been using a touch of Vaseline in my ears to help them seal (saw this tip from one of your other users). With that I have no problem, sound is great, I no longer watch the clock while doing laps--just smile and keep the beat.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch!

By Zak from Bakersfield, California on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Does what it needs to do.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

By Natalyn Mann from Charleston, SC on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Works Great, just like the video!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations in some areas, needs work in others

By Indy Tri from Indianapolis, IN on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Watch perfectly matched up to my ANT+ sensors on my bike for speed and cadence, my ANT+ HRM and my ANT+ foot pod, portal integration and able to sync data with third party sites work very well. Swimming in a pool works well as long as your "swimming", it can detect my stroke changes and distance pretty accurately, but falls short when your doing drills (single arm, kick board, etc.), where it doesn't recognize the wall push offs or distance so my 3000 yard workout may only 2600 yards.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bobberman2 from Holmen, Wisconsin on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the watch for a few weeks now and it works as good as I hoped it would. Love the fact that it does all the thinking for you. I looked at a lot of other watches before this,but didn't want to push a button at the end of each lap. This watch is great. It will count laps, burned calories record the distance. Time per lap and over all time of each set. So far worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Waterproff iPod Shuffle a huge success in the pool!

By Wendy P from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

The product arrives quickly, comes bundled with everything you need (no need to buy extra parts). It's very easy to sync it to your existing iTunes. I would recommend trying out the difference size ear plugs before your first long swim. Several different sizes are shipped with the product and you need to try them out to see which one is most comfortable for you. The product stays in place in the water, does not allow water to get into your ears (very important for those of us that need earplugs normally), is so easy to use and you can hear the music clearly. It has made swimming so much more enjoyable!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Drift Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Drift Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Wasko from Roanoke, VA on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great watch, perfect quality and shipped fast


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Arena 4GB Swimming Mp3 Pro Player

By Julie Stenabaugh from Lenexa, KS on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

I used this MP3 player to rip cds from an audio book to listen to while I do deep water aerobics. Technical support at the Arena manufacturer was super helpful in helping me navigate to the playlist of the cds. The only problem I am having is that the pool is a loud environment and I cannot hear the book/cds as well as I need to. This is a fine product if volume is not an issue for you. I never actually got in the water - I just walked around the pool. So, I cannot confirm durability. If anyone has suggestions on a MP3 that has a playlist feature, screen, and good volume - please let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Static under water.

By Manny P. from Long Beach, CA on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Just like other reviews, there's static the second you take it under water. I clip it to the goggle band as high up on my head and that's usually clear enough. I suggest you pick stations with strong signals to begin with. I also tied the wire up to take care of the slack. I find that the earbuds stay on better with a little tension on them. For the price, I'm happy. Makes my swims better.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guy's Pipeline Watch

Rip Curl Guy's Pipeline Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish, functionality, bullet proof

By huladogg from North Shore, Hawaii on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Once you understand the process to access all the functions... Bingo, good to go!Rip Curl makes it easy with printed instructions as well as internet help. Even an Old Guy like me could do it


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Smartwatch

By mommyheels from Ohio on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

I wanted a fitness tracker with a watch and I researched trackers and watches. This one lets me receive my texts and notifications---no need to dig for my phone inside my purse. Pebble watch has been rated the best smartwatch and has hundreds--or is it thousands of apps--all free. You can only download eight at one time on this one, but you can have the rest in your "locker", which is like a cloud. I pair mine with an iPhone 5 and it works great. I love the long battery life. I don't swim laps---just use Misfit to track steps and sleep (UP is also available). For lap counting, I do believe there are several apps. This is the basic model--there is a fancier Steel model and the newer models are due out in early summer 2015.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star swimovate poolmate great

By D.A. from Colorado Springs on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I don't have to count laps anymore so I can focus on swimming.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works great, earbuds are awesome

By LJO from NC on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I really love swimming my solo workouts with this iPod. I love the earbuds - they stay in great and I even use them now when I run, they are that stable in your ear.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star BEST SWIMMING PARTNER FOR MOTIVATION!!!

By Italian Girl from Saint Louis, Missouri on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I needed something to motivate me in my water workout. I annoyed other people if I brought a poolside radio. There was no overhead music. I came upon this personal radio where I can listen to what I want.Works fine in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in bldg structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone( after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)


More Reviews on this item

New Balance LIFETRNr Monitor

New Balance LIFETRNr Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star NB LIFE TRNr Monitor

By Barb from Truth or Consequences, NM on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star ipod

By steve ralph from denver on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

love the i-pod,it makes swimming laps much more interesting


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Waterproof shuffle from Sanford, NC on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Love this product. It allows me to swim and jam to my music at the same time.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star arena mp3 pro \

By Jodanzer from Gales Creek, OR on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I love it. It does all it advertised. The music is clear and easy to hear. I use it for water aerobics and do not use a swim cap or goggles. I haven't figured out a way to hook it to my suit. I just put it inside the bra area for now, but would like an easier way to attach it.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Avid Swimmer Must Have!

By MIBritt09 from Michigan on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming, but as much as I love that swimming allows you to just be with your thoughts, it can get a little boring. With this, you're always cruising to your fave songs. Putting the music on there is pretty easy. Shuffle helps keep it interesting. Great battery life. I haven't had to charge it yet. I've been able to swim for about an hour each time 8 times now. The only thing I would say is that it hurts your ears with the hard plastic that they use to hold it in your ears hurt after a while. Helps with swimmer's ear if you have that problem. The music is sometimes muffled, but I didn't find that to be too much of a problem. I would also note that if you're looking for loud, escape your thoughts sound, you won't find it here, but I don't find to be an issue. I love these over all.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great stopwatch

By Phyllis from Topeka, KS on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Easy to operate and accurate, large display. Speedy service!


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star this case is me-proof!

By shannon from birmingham, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

works great, volume a little low once inside though


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star OK Value for the Price

By Master Swim North Texas from Dallas, TX on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble swim watch, does an okay job for swimmers. It has a few kinks that need to be worked out. If you stop for an interval the watch does not always start counting laps again. There are NO instructions, and while the watch is pretty intuitive, some explanation of the apps, and functionality would be helpful. The watch does not pick up kick or drill sets. Still trying to figure out how to use it to count my strokes!

My favorite features are the notifications and alarms. I did not think i would enjoy receiving my texts and phone calls on a watch. It cements my decision to purchase another smart watch in the future.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Okay Head Phones

By Savy from Los Angeles, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Finally after years of swimming I have something to get me excited about jumping in the pool again. Could not be happier with my water proof iPod, however the head phones that come with this pack take a little getting used to. I haven't determined which plugs work the best for my ears, but hopefully I'll figure it out and if not I'll still be ecstatic about the iPod.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC CASE !!!!

By Labsetterman from Traverse City , MI on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Excellent Product


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Pretty amazing

By Scott C. from Beaverton, OR on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

As you may have read with other reviews, the pulse is very accurate. Make sure the clip is oriented on the ear the right way (sensor is on the outside of the lobe, which limits the amount of ambient light entering the sensor). And surprisingly, the pressure from the clip never bothered my ear or felt annoying.
I give it 4 stars because of 1) I had to wear it under my swim cap so it pressed against my cheek firmly so I could hear well; 2) the sound transmits very good underwater, but not well out of water among ambient noise of splashing water and pool noise. Therefore, I found myself pausing or coordinating my stroke so my ear would be underwater during the announcement.
The device is very sleek, but I found that when I wore it on my right side, my right shoulder brushed against it, which was only distracting (it never got knocked off or even out of place).

I can't wait for future enhancements of this product. Kudos to the engineers at Finis.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works good but I don't like certain things.

By Ottis from Silverdale, WA on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Sometimes I would like to only monitor my heart rate but to be able to do so I have to go to sensors and get a quick reading, which sometimes is not available for whatever reason. I could just choose one of the workout settings but then it tries to find my location and it won't begin until it does. This is even after turning off the gps function. I can choose treadmill but if I'm on an eliptical then it's trying to keep up with distance as well which is unnecessary. I paid a lot of money for this and I'm disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Bryan from Bluffton sc on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

Great product! This will really help me in my training and races! It's hard to hear during the freestyle stroke but when you're stopped at the wall or underwater it is clear as day.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star waterproof mp3

By marty from st. Charles, mo on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

This is the second of these.first one had to send back as defective. So far it works as advertised, no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star waterproof mp3

By dh from newport pa on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Seems to work well, sounds good and seems to be water proof, as I am using it to run and sweat a lot! Battery life seems to be good so far, least 6 hours or so!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great

By Alvaro Uribe from Miami on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

excellent, loving it. easy to use


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Worked Perfectly

By will6631 from East Lansing, MI on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

Worked really well. Sounded great.


More Reviews on this item