Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this backpack!

By mswimmer from San Carlos, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

My son loves gear, and this backpack is no exception. It has pockets for all his swim gear, and seems well made. He got it in his favorite color, orange. He's 10, and the pack is very large, but he will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great to organize my aerobics items

By Cheryl from Ohio on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

this is made very well and is big enough for all my aerobics needs and airs out the items to help with drying after.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star very good bag

By tjd from cleveland on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This bag will hold towels and swim shoes and suite and toiletrees


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag .....

By MissJess06 from Porterville, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Great backpack for my 8 year old who uses it for swim practice and swim meets. Holds all her essentials and extra swim caps, goggles and suits. Even holds two big sized beach towels. I was surprised and amazed with how big this bag actually is. Love the color, we got her the cotton candy blue and pink. Happy with this purchase overall. Those that have complaints are way to picky ... Smh!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star GREAT swim bag

By Helen from Illinois on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought four of these for my grandkids to use for swimming at local pool and swim team events. They work great. Very sturdy bag and they love the backpack straps that make it easy for them to carry. Holds everything from pool toys to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag well suited

By J E from Burke, NC on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bag much larger than expected. All my gear fits in bag without problems. Handy string makes for ease of carrying over the shoulder. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Mesh Bag

Dolfin Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Mesh Bag

By Sandy from Burlington Vermont on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

i like the two Dolfin Mesh Sports Bags i purchased very much! they're practical and i can fit everything in them, swimsuits, fins, paddles, goggles are all easy to get at now and i don't have to have plastic trash bags instead. i like the lime green color; i have everything in two bags, one mesh bag inside the other.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star a lot bigger then I thought

By Vels from Apple valley, Ca on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By T. Porter from Whittier, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to hold an entire change of clothes, toiletries and shoes. Ergo straps are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag, but smaller than I expected

By Michelle from Chicago on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great bag in general; nice color, nice material and so on. I bought it for my 6 year old who recently joined a swim team. Since he's 6, I thought the 35L would be too big and from all the other reviews, this 25L one seemed like the best option. However, it's way too small. There are a couple of pockets which I can fit his goggles, shampoo, snacks in, but the main compartment barely fits one medium sized towel, his shower sandals and clean underwear/socks. Once at practice, there is no room to put the clothes and shoes he takes off in the bag, I have to keep it out on the bleachers. There is no way it would also fit fins, buoy, paddles, etc. So, while I'm not going to return it (he loves the colors), I would definitely recommend a bigger bag to others who wish to put more than a towel and a few personal items in their bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Ben from MN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This bag has room for everything a swimmer needs for practice or a swim meet. I like how the bag stands on its own without falling over.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim Gear Carrier

By JPowell from Sacramento, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

As advertised with lots of room for swim vest, goggles, water shoes plus suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star just what we wanted

By jlc from s e pennsylvania on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The size is just right for my 12 year old with plenty of room for a growing kid. Was worried it would be too big, but he and his friends all love the size. Plenty of room for all their gear, but not over stuffed with things spilling out all over the place.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, love it

By lise from Fort lauderdale, fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Love it great beach bag, perfect size all look


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star DripDry Bag

By swimswam from Ridgecrest CA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow and a perfect size for my swim gear. I carry fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, kick board, and ear plugs. It's holding up well after a few months of use. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star New designed Speedo Backpack

By Super_richie22 from Santa Rosa, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a masters swimmer and some meets are just one day, i bought this backpack because of thise meets but that wont work, at least the color is beautiful, but thats about it. Way smaller than the old style. I can only fit a towel and a change of clothes in it. Its very narrow compared to the last backpack, i like the old one better. This one i will use to go back and forth to swimming workouts and gym workouts. Not good for swimmeets at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Judy from Louisville, KY on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room for wet and dry items. The dry section holds my organizer 8½"H x 8¼"W x 3"D.with extra room.
The mesh end fits towel, paddles, mini ankle cuffs, even my water bar bells if I don't want to close the top tight. A good buy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Black/Black - Black

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Black/Black - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Perfect "gym" bag!

By JBC from Raleigh, NC on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

This fits all of my shower and getting ready stuff and even boots in the winter. The "wet" zipper is plenty big to fit a sweaty workout outfit in it and it is super comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and quality

By JJ from Franklin,TN on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

this is a great bag for the price. Fits all of my sons gear with room to spear... Buy this if you need a great bag


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Narch from Winchester VA on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room for Swim Gear and very durable material. This backpack is comfortable to wear and fits small and medium fins perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swimmer 242 from Abaco, Bahamas on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for a competitive swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Black - One Size

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Rhapmom from Cary, NC on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This size is really nice for a swim team member. Our son can fit all of his daily gear into this bag, and the mesh is very nice for letting the items dry. It also seems to be put together really well and has lasted a nice length of time so far.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack - Black/Black - One Size

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack - Black/Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting

By Rhapmom from Cary, NC on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

I am very happy about how long this bag is lasting so far. Many other bags we''ve tried have ripped or broken after only a couple of months use. This one seems to have lasted longer than others, and so far we are very impressed with the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Well made product

By Fairfield Swim Mom from Fairfield, CA on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This is a well made equipment bag. It looks like it will last a long time. My boys also love the outside pockets to put their water bottle and goggles in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By A.Y. A from Libertyville, Illinois. on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Awesome backpack, very spacious, stands on its own, great materials, and could be used for multiple sports, not only for swimming. Excellent for traveling, hiking, and of course swimming. Only time will tell how durable it will be, but knowing myself a 60 year old previous Olympic and marathon swimmer, and now nature lover and hiker am very careful with what I own, so it maybe the last backpack i will ever own.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By WaterEar from High Desert, CA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow. I love the color and the small zip pocket inside. I keep my ear plugs there. The bag holds all my swim gear and allows it to dry on the ride home. It's big enough for my kick board, pull buoy, hand paddles, fins, swimsuit, goggles and cap. Good quality stitching and fabric. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what my son wanted

By Debbie from Houston, TX on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Good size bag for aquatics with many pockets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star LOVED IT

By Katie from Walpole, MA on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

I am 23 getting back into swimming and this bag is perfect size. Can fit my clothes, shampoo, towel, brush, goggles and caps on this back. Absolutely love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, very big!

By L89 from Richmond,Va on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

great bag bought it to use for beach and pool this summer, it is a much larger bag then i thought it would be it is huge! But guess that means ill just have extra and plenty of room for all my things!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive bag for the pool

By Ralphie from New Hampshire on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

Decent quality, simple bag. Good for the pool where it can get wet. Nice pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh bag

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

Great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Good quality, great price! Fits for all the equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By G Clark from Hendersonville, TN on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room for everything and has a place for all swimming equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Wen from Richland wa on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

Good size fits all my swim exercise equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Sporti Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great big bag. Holds loads.

By KJS from Bothell, WA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

The cord is too long and uncomfortable with heavy load. Would prefer a strap and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star FAB~U~LOUS!

By Brneyez617 from Boston, MA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The color is vibrant, the size is large and stylish....
I am very pleased... Will definitely purchase another one in the future....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star great backpack

By Blue from Roseville on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter puts in this backpack everything she needs for swim practice or swim meets. She is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Swim-mom from Maryland on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Ideal bag for the 13-18Y old swimmer. Fits two towels easily, water bottles flip flops-- and has a nice compartment bag for wet items-- for short term travel and lots of little compartments for a phone, keys, goggles, snacks etc...
May be too big/bulky to carry for a 7 Y old-- however, if your young child is big/tall --shouldn't be a problem. Picture shows it to be a little smaller, but it's pretty big. We bought black, but the bag comes in lots of fun colors :) hope this review is helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Pat from NC on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

I love using the bag to hold my fins, snorkel, gloves and goggles. It tightens up and I can put it over my shoulder and carry it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Advertised

By Nick D. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

1. Affordable
2. Holds all my stuff (suit, sandals, towel, rash guard; could easily add paddles and a small pull buoy).
3. Convenient pockets for separating smaller items.
4. Internal pocket with zipper.

The only drawback, and this is minor, is that it sits kind of funny when you wear it as a backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star A Bag is a Bag

By Mr. Ed from Cape Cod on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Will use as a laundry bag on an extended vacation; it is slightly large, but I knew that when I ordered it. It is better than a plastic Walmart bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Large Pro Backpack

By Lori from Novato, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Love it. Not the first one we have bought but the cat ruined the last one so here we are again. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By a-icechick from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to put wet items in like flippers and stuff. It has back pack style handles besides the drawstring top and can be worn like a back pack. I like this feature a lot.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent roomy and very versatile transition bag

By Chris from Clifton Park, NY on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

I love the three compartments and how you access them. Wear it like a backpack but handle it like a fuffle bag once in the transition area


More Reviews on this item