Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Stacy from Washington, DC on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

This bag will accommodate all of your kids swim junk, with room to spare.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star BEST BACKPACK EVER

By Social Butterfly from St Louis, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Best backpack ever. It hold everything you may need. Don't worry if it gets wet, items inside will remain dry. The many compartments comes in handy for the very active individual. Holds several towels, soap, shampoo any personal items needed for your favorite sport, It even have a compartment to keep your cell phone dry while taking calls or listening to your music. Just about everyone on the Bellefontaine swimming team has one. My granddaughter love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy and soft

By gelenad from Chicago, IL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought in blue color. Rich color, soft and enormous. I packed towels in it for my daughter's overnight camp stay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star My red bag ♡♡

By Nancy from Los Angeles,CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Very good quality, love the color and good price also. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star This bag hold A LOT and the quality is really good!

By kysellers1 from Auburn, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

It fits 2 kid kick boards, 4 pair of goggles, anti-fog spray, nose clips, and a couple of towels.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star Finally needed a replacement

By JJ from Louisiana on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

This backpack carries everything you need in its many compartments and pockets. It is roomy and comfortable to carry. My daughter used one for six years before needing to replace it with this new one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great and cheap as dirt

By kamwick from Lakeside CA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Well, almost. Great bag, holds my aquatic exercise gear and allows it to dry quickly. Beats the price of bags on Amazon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for swimming or water polo!

By Coop from Houston, TX on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is light and flexible but still can hold a lot. The different pockets are great for storing goggles, water bottle, phone, wallet...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By Swimfish from Utah on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This is very nice swim bag. My daughter loves it. It is good size so she can put all her swim stuff in it. She is on swim team. The material is durable, and seems will last long time. Only thing she does not like is the stripe at the front, does not seem to have any use and it is very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color and just what I needed

By Diane G from Middleville MI on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I use this to take my swimming stuff to the pool so I like the size, spacious enough for everything. The tour strings could be a bit shorter but I make it work for me. Nice green color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BAG!!

By Happy Swim Mom from Charleston, SC on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

This bag is bigger than I thought and the exact size for my 8yr old swimmer....so great w/lots of pockets and a wet suit pocket I had to get one for me too.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star excellent accessory

By Allen D. from Boca Raton, FL on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Kidswim from Davison, MI on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Works great for my kids swim stuff: cap, goggles, fins, towel...and there's room to spare. There's also a zip up pocket you can keep smaller things in, like jewelry, hair ties, etc.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Melissa from Somerville al on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

We absolutely love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star durable bag

By swimmama from Milford, PA on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

great bag, room for everything


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star exceeded expectations.

By Warm water therepy from Springfield, Ohio on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Like the fact that brand name is not all over the front of pack.
Was looking for water proof pack. Last pack was part leather and had chlorine damage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!!!

By Nomad swim from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/18/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our summer swim team. We had our logo embroidered on them and they look BEAUTIFUL!!!! Summer team do not require much personal equipment. These bags are much larger than I expected so plenty of stuff fits in them. I am very happy with the qualifying the fabric and the look. AWESOME BAGS!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By jen from Trinidad WI on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

Great bag.
Good amount of pockets to hold water bottle, swim cap, goggles and other personal belongings.
Only problem I have is it could be bigger to hold the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sporting mesh bag

By Suzi from Md on 6/15/2015

Size: NA

Bigger than I thought! Ordered one for my husband!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Mbissell from Iowa on 6/12/2015

Size: NA

The bad was bigger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Heather from San Antonio, TX on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

I have three boys on a summer swim team. This bag is perfect to hold caps, goggles, and snacks. In the three outside pockets, I can put our shampoo, sunscreen, and bug spray. Also, plenty of room for my phone and glasses. The red is a nice bright color, and all the kids know which bag is ours.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Just Got My Second One!

By Addie C. from NEW YORK, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Even though it does not stand up completely naturally, it has a big enough base to get it to stand without much trouble.

Holds my, push pull board, fins, paddles, swim snorkel, towel, flip flops, toiletries (I carry a lot of those), my back up kit that never leaves the bag (an extra swim towel, ear plugs, earbuds, cap and goggles).

It has a laptop pocket inside, but I put my laptop and sometimes also my iPad, in the back compartment with the bleacher seat.

It is also very comfortable.
I just love this bag!

I use the pink one for my swim gear and I just ordered a black one for school.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Navigator Medium Bag

Arena Navigator Medium Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star VERY EFFICIENT BAG

By Payne from Marietta, GA on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

I use the bag for swimming and running gear. size is just right. depth is good for standing small containers of shampoo and conditioner, liquid bath soap, and other items. I put them in rectangular Tupperware/plastic containers (no top). zip pockets are convenient. I added plastic coated "floor" which is needed to add stability.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Love this swim bag! Holds my 4 kids fins.

By Cindy from Midlothian, Va on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Holds all of my 4 kids fins. I'm afraid to put their goggles in because it's a mesh bag and the lenses may get scratched but so far I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack for my little swimmer

By JLS from Arizona on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great for my 8yr old daughter. It's got a lot of room to put almost everything she needs for swim practice. She needed a good bag to carry along w/her school backpack for the days she has practice.

The only drawback for us, was that her kickboard doesn't fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for price

By Mom of swimmer from MI on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Big enough for towel, fins, goggles and more, and small enough to fit comfortably on your back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star It's what I expected it to be.

By Ms. Vee from Richmond VA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

I like the ventilation for gym clothes.
I just wish there was a divider inside the bag for shoe. Otherwise it's a great bag. I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Cambria from Maryland on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

The new sport bag is very useful and will fit my everyday needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great equipment bag!

By Amy from Greenville, SC on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

This bag is very useful for summer swim league. Has a great pouch for a water bottle and is spacious enough for more than one towel if you're not bringing fins along.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star love these big bags - wish Speedo would bring them back!

By SwimTaxiMom from Woodbridge, VA on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Love these big bags for swim meets! Can fit 5 towels, change of clothes, girls' toiletries and caps/goggles/gear. We bought the Speedo Large Teamster pack thinking since it was taller that it would work, but just too tight for all our girls' things. Ok for practice but not meets. Only drawback to Pro, and why rated it 4 stars, is the bottom of the bag is made of cheaper vinyl than previous bags, worried it will be easier to rip. Otherwise, worth every penny. **WISH Speedo would bring this style back so bigger color selection!**


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star very small

By Bridget from Wisconsin on 6/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

While it looked very nice, it was far too small for our petite 8 year old daughter. One towel and it is full. We sent it back and purchased the 35L and are very happy with that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Beth from Miami, Fl on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

This helps to keep my daughter's swim gear organized and the price is not bad. She likes that she can carry it comfortably as a backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star great for keeping all my stuff for swim lessons.

By Jean arata from San Rafael, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

I use this bag to carry all my stuff for swim lessons. It holds alot of stuff and nothing gets moldy.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great vackpack

By Rosie from Boaz, Alabama on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

Works well. I like the size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Annette from Cary, N.C. on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Great BIG bag..........................cord too long so I adjusted it by cutting off excess.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Frost from Virginia on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Good quality great price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Royal

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for masters swimming

By jml from Normandy Park, WA on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Probably the most popular swim bag out there, and for good reason. I use this to carry the following gear to my masters workouts 3 to 4 days a week: TYR streamline kick board, short fins, paddles, snorkel, goggles (2 pair), two swim briefs and a pair of jammers, towel, shampoo, change of socks and underwear, foot powder, padlock, goggle cleaner, USMS registration card, cash. Sometimes I can get in a pull buoy, though that is pushing it a bit. I like to bring my bag out on deck so I have access to all my pool toys, but that means my clothes must go into a locker since the bag can''t hold everything plus my clothes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star TYR BACKPACK

By SWIM FAST from CONYERS, GA on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Quality bag and my niece love the vibrant color and storage


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star nice bag

By janice from maple ridge bc on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

nice bag ! my daughter loved it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star archie22

By archie 22 from Thibodaux, LA on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

I use my old one daily (still in good shape), just needed a new one for a up and coming trip.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Loved it.

By Lydia from Houston, Tx on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful color. My daughter loved it. Big and roomy. Wish it would of been wider and shorter, but still not a complaint. Lots of pockets and keeps her things very organized and ready to go. Glad we purchased the large over the medium.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Lydia from Houston, tx on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loved it. The color is perfect, very bright. I was undecided between the L or the M size. We bought the L and am glad we did. It's big and roomy and lots of lockets. It does not stand upright on its own but minor flaw.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star tyr alliance team backpack 11

By sidswims2 from Chicago,Il on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

This is my second order for this bag. My first bag finally torn after 3 year of constant use and abuse


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack! Holds exactly what you need.

By Swimmer girl from Florida on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this backpack!

By mswimmer from San Carlos, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

My son loves gear, and this backpack is no exception. It has pockets for all his swim gear, and seems well made. He got it in his favorite color, orange. He's 10, and the pack is very large, but he will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great to organize my aerobics items

By Cheryl from Ohio on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

this is made very well and is big enough for all my aerobics needs and airs out the items to help with drying after.


More Reviews on this item