Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

It fits all the stuff you have for swiming, it's great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Bag last about a year somewhat sturdy good for price compare to other brands

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I used this bag for a year and stitching got stretched out over time. But its good bag for starters with little bit of gear. This was my first bag and I now use it for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star lots of room!

By LW from Montana on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

This is my second TYR backpack. I use it to carry swim gear to the pool 4-5 times a week and it easily holds my fins, hair dryer, shampoo bottles, lotion, towel, clothes and related necessities. It is easy to slip over a shoulder and hangs easily in the locker room, but stands nicely on the deck when needed as well. It has lots of pockets...nice for stashing the extra set of goggles, back up suit, chamois and other sundries. The snaps/hooks on the front are good for holding my rings and keys. I went with four stars because my first edition of this pack did develop a tear at the front corner zipper after just a few months. The support at swimoutlet was phenomenal and they simply had me return the defective pack and replaced it immediately with a new one (they are great about standing behind their products!). Overall, this is a roomy pack, in fun bright colors, that dries quickly and holds plenty of anything a person would want to carry. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star great product, great price

By chrisceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, pretty spacious


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Good for travel

By OtterB from Cooperstown NY on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I got this to slep swim stuff when on business trips. Worked quite well on first voyage. Small adult paddle board, small adult pull bouy, suit, goggles, cap, lock, etc. fit fine. I imagine that fins might not fit in very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By Kpoplover01 from Santa Clarita, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My son absolutely loves this backpack, he can put so many items into this one bag, including his huge water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flippin Sweet Bag

By JKe from Tucson on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Love it, especially at the sale price I got.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim backpack!

By KellyG from Warrenton, VA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has been searching for the perfect bag to replace her 10 year old Speedo Pro swim bag-this bag is the perfect size-fits all of her gear and 2 large towels-and she loves the wet bag included inside. The video on the website displaying all of the features helped her choose with confidence!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Very large.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a much larger bag than I expected. We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare. Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The bag is so easy to carry and holds alot of swimming equipment.
Items dry out in bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Sunshine from SC on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Haven't used the bag yet. Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow. Wish the bag was wider, not longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Backpack!

By Allison from Dallas, TX on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Backpack. This size works perfect for all my swim stuff!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christian from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I like using this bag for practice. It is easy to hold my swim gear and get to it in a hurry. The only downside is that it isn't as waterproof as I hoped for. So my clothes get soaking wet if somebody pushes my bag over on accident.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I cannot believe I received this quality swim bag for the low price of $10.50. It is superb!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Mandy from Michigan on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This backpack contains lots of compartments and is perfect for swim team use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star nice swim bag alternative when you don't want a full backpack

By ChiTown2 from Chicago on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

very nice bag to carry stuff when you don't want a full swim bag. mesh sides and pockets let goggles and caps dry. towel, swuits, Tshirt, shorts, shoes, fit and a closed pocket for other stuff like keys, wallet, headphones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size

By TheGrillMaster26 from NJ on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great bag! Just the right size for the essentials. Good strong mesh construction as well. My only complaint is that the string is a bit long. There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it. Not a deal-breaker by any means though. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great gear bag

By rj from Indianapolis on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Holds all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Handy and practical

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to fit my shower supplies, swimsuit and 2 towels, the straps are sturdy and comfortable. Would like one or 2 mesh pockets on the outside for goggles and small gear, but otherwise perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

It hold regular-sized bottles of my shampoo, conditioner, body wash and facial scrub, plus all the little things I need. It dries out quickly. Don't like hanging it off the shower head as it is large enough to interfere with the water flow, but hooking it to the shower curtain rings works great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Geoff DK from Copenhagen DK on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

I had been looking at this backpack for awhile for a small gym/swim workout bag. I read a lot of reviews and decided to take the plunge and I am ecstatic. I can put all my gym stuff in there (wrist straps, gloves, headband, Garmin 920, HRM, compression gear) plus swim gear (swim cap, goggles, swim shorts and flip flops) plus my running or workout shoes as well as my protein bars or drink. There is still room for my trigger point massage balls and a few other small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Turned out to be just what we hoped it would be.

By Becca from San Francisco, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

The bag arrived and it is great. Just what we needed...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star colors, size, logos are as described on your page. Finishings inside look good.

By Iha from Oahu, HI on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

Items look good. Sturdines will have to be judged in time, as our grand children use them for their swimwear during practices and swimming meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star A lot larger than expected

By Antonio from Dallas, TX on 2/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I initially purchased this bag for my sister, and it turned out a lot larger than I thought: I realised she didn't need such a big bag and just kept it for myself. I am rather happy with it, the colour is brilliant, and there is plenty of space for a large towel training materials, and shoes. Perfect for my busy school schedule.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By John from El Paso, TX on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, everything I use for swimming fits in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Form, Function & Inexpensive!

By ccc from Chicago, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

So far so good! Love the bright pink; holds all her practice gear with room to spare.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Almost superb

By swimfrick from Sac Town, CA on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the color and the size of the bag fits all my swim gear. The only thing is the pocket for the water bottle: it's in a weird place right over the outer zip pocket for your locker key and other smaller items. I would have put the water bottle pocket on the side somehow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Got on Sale Great price

By Grace F. from Beverly Hills, Fl. on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

Carry my belt to water Aerobics class, Also will use to carry my grand daughters sand toys to the beach.
Nice choice of colors.
String a little long, over all great buy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star huge

By Amy Pontius from BILOXI, MS on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

This bag holds everything


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room & durable

By Tex from Republic of Texas on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room inside; lots of pockets; comfortable to carry; keeps dry stuff dry and wet stuff from spreading. Everything we could want in a swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By AquaMom from Florida on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

My kids love this bag...it keeps all their swim gear organized.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By Reaver from Highlands Ranch, CO on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

So far holds everything I need for my workouts. Dries quickly and seems durable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Annette H. from Lanham, MD on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

my daughter really likes this bag


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Irongdawg1210 from Shippensburg, PA on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

The size of the bag is great. It's not so big that it's cumbersome to carry yet it's large enough to hold everything. And it's pretty easy to organize a well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Matt from Inwood, WV on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter to replace her torn high school swim bag. She loves it, really likes the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great but small

By Molly from Seattle, WA on 2/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the bag it has great features and is comfortable to wear but it was much smaller than I anticipated. This would be good for a young kid who doesn't have a ton of training equipment. I can fit my fins and paddles and one towel snugly into the bag. I kept it because I was desperate need for a new one but I will be buying a bigger bag for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than I thought

By JLocakrd from Virginia on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

This was much bigger - capacity-wise - than I thought it would be. The only downside is that the cord is not padded to accommodate the weight of what the bag can hold. But if you need a simple, inexpensive bag for all the wet gear you have to lug to the pool for practice, this is a good option.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sized swim bag!

By ReneeXRe from McHenry, IL on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag!! I'm an instructor at a swim facility so I carry my suit, towel, shoes, change of clothes and food for the entire day!! Holds everything I need for the day. Easy to get to everything and has wet and dry compartments. Very affordable compared to other bags!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Jen from Lititz, pa on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

My 13 year old son uses this for swim team and loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Amber from Phoenix, AZ on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag for swim fins and other gear but it is bigger than I expected. If you have a kick board this bag would be perfect by it is very long for just fins and goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Expected Alpinestars Quality!

By Frank from Knoxville, TN on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

They say "buy it nice or buy it twice", and it couldn't be more true about this backpack. I've had this bag for a month and use in to transport my laptop and books back and forth to class. Completely waterproof with tons of room! Couldn't be happier with the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Excellent all around tote bag!!

By Nonni from Oconomowoc, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought 2 bags like this a couple years ago - they were both larger, but this one is actually more user friendly. It has more pockets and a zippered pocket inside. I originally bought it as a swim bag to take to the gym and it works so well because you can put wet things in it and doesn't get stinky. It works well as a beach bag because it is sturdy, durable and is great in the sand because it's mesh which doesn't matter if it gets wet. I never go on vacation without it. I bought this recent style for a baby shower gift to use in addition to a regular diaper bag. You always need more tote bag capabilities and it works great in a car or trip to grandma's house because you can see what you have easily without having to dig in a deep dark bag. Also, due to the plastic type mesh, things don't slip out of the pockets because it creates a grip to keep things more secure than you would think. LOVE LOVE THIS BAG - CAN YOU TELL?!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Pleased with Purchase from Saipan, MP on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

Excellent! More than large enough to fit all of my snorkeling gear and then some. Very pleased with color and quality of bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star True to Advertisement

By bugher from virgnia on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

This bag fits my daughter's fins, pull buoy, and wet suit easily. It is nice and big.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star A Great Swim Tote for your Swimmer!

By Vi-vi from Northwest New Jersey on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

My 13 year-old daughter loves to swim and was wishing for a back pack that would keep her dry things dry, keep her small items (goggles, I-touch) easy to locate (and dry), and fit her large towel and change of clothes.

We love this back pack and the way it has been meeting our swimmer's wishes, not to mention the extra's (dirt bag and bleacher seat/laptop storage). Best of all for her, probably, that the color is perfect, her favorite.

I love that we were able to purchase it at a great price. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star great bag!

By Poodles from Madison,Ms on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

Great for carrying snorkel gear.


More Reviews on this item