Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Bags & Backpacks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star I loved it but had some problems after a year

By Elise Duther from Chattanooga, Tenessee on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It is the perfect size for everything I needed, but after a year the underneath layer of the flap to the biggest pocket ripped. It wasn't on the outside and did not compromise the purpose of this bag. I still use it and haven't had any other problems with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Keri from Wernersville, PA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

Durarable large bag, but light enough for my 8 year old to carry. Large enough to fit everything with room to spare. Many nice size compartments. Seperate ventilated area to keep wets clothing away from dry clothing. Definite recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By NB from Ozark, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I debated between the 25L and the 35L a long time. Read the reviews of the 35L and decided it might be too big for what I need and might have problems getting it in a locker. Now, the only thing I regret is not going with the 35L. It is so hard to tell anything from the dimensions listed in the specs. The bottom of the bag may be __x__ but that is the widest part of the bag and the top is unfortunately very narrow. The quality of the bag is great. And the contour of the shoulder straps is very comfortable, much better than the bag I was carrying.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Not Small At ALL!!!

By Storms5 from Franklinville, nj on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I love this bag. It's a great triathalon bag. My shoes, helmet, towel and other things fit in the main compartment. The front bottom compartment is a great place to stow your wet swimsuit. It's separate from the interior compartment so Nothing gets wet. It has plenty of extra pockets for googles, caps, etc. I love the hooks on the front for hanging your keys off of. It's not overly bulky and it has padding on the back side on the places that rest against your body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good bag; however a bit small to fit the kick board.

By Juliana from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag but a bit small to be a mesh bag to fit the kick board.
I will have to get a separate mesh bag to fit the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Backpack

By Angie from Holly,MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought one of these a couple years back for my son and it's great. This one was for my daughter and it's really small inside in comparison.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Brandon from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for the avid swimmer, carries all your gear no problem...kickboard(firm not flimsy), pull bouy, large paddles, goggles, towel, mp3 player and headphones, and whatever else you may want to bring there's still a bit of room after all that is in.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By artist from San Diego on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly as advertised EXCEPT mine arrived blue instead of black. This is not a serious problem for me, although it makes it a little more difficult to see smaller blue things (like my razor) in the bag. It dries quickly and seems well made so far. It holds my swimsuit, towel, cap, goggles, shampoo, and creme rinse with lots of room to spare. In fact, I was looking for a smaller bag but bought this one when I couldn't find anything suitable. If it holds up, I will be satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Just what I Needed

By Jason from Oklahoma on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I had originally ordered the smaller version but it did not meet my size requirements. With the larger model I am able to put my suit,towel, shoes, and clothes inside with room on the other side for paddles or something less bulky. The side compartments are great for goggles and caps or deodorant and other products. The pouch on the straps is great for that go to Chapstick after 3000 yards in the chlorine. Overall good quality and looking forward to seeing how long it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Solid Product

By Mike from Charlotte,NC on 1/11/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter who is 12. Perfect size with tons of storage space and sturdy zippers and add-ons. TYR makes great stuff!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Connie G. from Mason, Ohio on 1/10/2016

Fit: NA

Great swim bag. Was so happy to find this bag. I wish speedo would bring back this style. The new teamster back too narrow of an opening. My daughter is a conpetitive swimmer on two teams. She preferred to keep her old speedo bag, this style that had been overused for five years over buying the new teamster version. So glad I was able to track this down. Speedo please bring back the pro large style bag, your teamster does not fare well with swimmers who need to stuff their school clothes in the same bag to change!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By TWill from Maryland on 1/8/2016

Fit: NA

Our 13-year-old daughter in very happy with her new Speedo backpack -- she loves both its size and features.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Great bag I highly recommended for a swimmer

By Team from Saint Paul, MN on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

My son is on the varsity team and this bag can hold everything that he needs for practice. I was very impressed with the construction quality and strength. If you are looking for a strong and good size bag this is what you are looking for. It arrived to our home earlier than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Matt from San diego on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Looks nice as represented on the site


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By Danny from Long Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

wish one more of those pockets wasn't part mesh, so I could put phone in it. The inside solid one fine for keys and wallet, but not enough room for phone...but bag is very nice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By Lionfish from Charlotte, NC on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

We were looking for a larger backpack to carry all our swimming things- this is a great pack- not too large, just perfect in size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jedi from Louisiana on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Just what she wanted!

By Renae from Casper Wyoming on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space! Great variety of compartments. Perfect for my swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star speedo Backpack

By Dave from Metro Detroit, MI on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Just as described good price and product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Good quality backpack

By Dawg in the Couv from Vancouver on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space, and well built.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Love the Pro style bag

By MGoodman from Knoxville, TN on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

So glad to find the Pro Backpack, out of stock at local shop. Daughters prefer the old style bag versus the new Teamster.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Traci from Lex, key on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Awesome item!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Nicole from Gretna, NE on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Large enough to hold everything a swimmer needs at a meet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Nancy from Portland OR on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

17 year old granddaughter loves the color and all the pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

It is a convenient way to carry some of the bulky items for swimming


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Mesh gear bag is great!

By Mark from Bellevue, Wa on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

Holds my fins, two sets of hand paddles and other gear, goggles and Swim P3..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Faulty quality stitching and inspection

By camping granny from Beaver Falls, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

This equipment bag purchased for our granddaughter is of great size and proportion with generous outside mesh zippered compartments. Our problem with this item was with the inside compartment zipper. The zipper tab was stitched tight so that the zipper could not be moved. Apparently when the generous stitching to attach the outside shoulder straps was done, it went thru to the inside and caught the hole/loop at the top of the zipper tab and firmly attached it also. Now the zipper cannot be moved. The bag will be returned for exchange as soon as I receive a return authorization (RMA).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Love Swimoutlet!

By MM from Memphis on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

Great bach pack for lots of swim gear
This is 2nd one that I bought from SO


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star bag

By Bill from NJ on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

very sturdy material


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Very nice..

By jlew1223 from il on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

This is a very large backpack. I bought it for my 7 year old daughter. It is almost half her size, But it is large enough to hold all of her stuff for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Swim Mom from Big Lake, MN on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

I was impressed with the quality, lots of room and pockets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star good bag for the price

By denise from cleveland, ohio on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

the only reason i gave it 4 stars its because its a bit on the small side. would love to put a kickboard in it but would be very crowded. holds watershoes, towel and bathing suit just fine. love the extra pockets


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Kim from Kodak, TN on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great bag! Good price as well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Simple Bag

By Coach Mon from Dundee, IL on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

Great bag! Well made and large enough for all your equipment if you are a competitive swimmer! Kickboard, pull buoy fins, towel paddles all fit. The ONLY thing keeping me from a 5 star is the lack of an outside pocket for a water bottle and one for goggles. The TYR mash bag may be worth the extra few bucks for those outside pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Swim Backpack

By A grandmother from Gaithersburg, MD on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

The backpack is the perfect size for a 9 year old. Lots of space for towels, drinks, snacks, etc...
I wish you would have offered embroidery.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Big backpack

By Julie from Mnpls, MN on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the zippered opening at the top, large size fits a lot for swim practice or a meet. Comes with seat pad- great for parents to use on bleachers. Purchased as gifts - one for each of my kids ages 8 & 10. The purple color is even nicer in person than online. The black is nice too. Had the top flap embroidered with their first names at a local shop and they look awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack!

By Wilson from Portland, OR on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

We love this bag so far! We have only used it one time, so it is hard to give it 5 starts based on one event, but so far we are living it. The pockets are nice and big and hold all of the kids stuff for swim. The 'dirt bag' is great for putting those wet items in and not soaking the rest of the stuff in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Nice pack for the pool

By Rena from Great Falls, VA on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a nicely made backpack with a lot of nice features:
Pros:
Top loop for hanging for carrying (I recommend buying a neoprene handle cover at a luggage store)
Large top opening for easy access
Vinyl bottom for the wet conditions
Foam cushion, which is stored in a big back pocket
Several D-rings on front and back for attaching IDs, small mesh bags (I put my wet cap in a small mesh bag)
There's a small (and small it is) front pocket for personal items like keys (there's a leash), pens (there are pen loops), and money
One of the side pockets has an internal pouch that is perfect for goggles
Comfortable shoulder straps with sternum and waist straps as well, which are extremely great details.
A lot of the features would actually make this a good carry-on for traveling as well -- not just the pool.

Not great:
I simply don't think it's as roomy inside as everyone says. I can fit one towel, a few toiletries, and a couple small pieces of clothing (e.g., fresh underwear, shirt and socks) inside. It's not like I can get my shoes or pool sandals and all my clothes in there, or an extra towel.
While there is a large mesh covered pocket on the bottom front, it: 1) isn't suitable for a wet swimsuit; 2) it's awkward to use as it impinges on the space used by the main compartment. I have had to use my own wet bag, which I then stuff in the internal computer pocket.
Per other people's comments, the small zip bag that's included is just regular nylon and isn't suitable for wet items.
It's front heavy so tends to fall forward and doesn't stand up by itself -- needs to lean against something. Not many options in a wet locker room


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Works out well

By harvmorr from University Heights [Cleveland], OH on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I use this item to carry my snorkel and fins plus a pair of flip-flops to my workouts. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Lynn from Zeeland, Michigan on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed! Plenty of room for everything and well- constructed


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wide as the Ocean

By cassius clay from East Cleveland, OH on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

I had no idea what the expect when I bought this bag. I was informed that this bag would be great to immediately dry my swimsuit after use but would it have room for my hair dryer? The answer is yes. This bag is HUGE. It is like a suitcase but it is easy to fold. I love the front pocket which has a zipper to close off what I want to keep in front. the inside of the bag has a sew in pouch (sigh) that is wide enough to put goggles, swim cap, etc... Then their is a smaller pouch!! to put in items such as nose pinchers or ear plugs. The only down side (for me) is that it is truly meant for a person who drives to the pool. It is a bit cumbersome for public transportation. This bag is good for short distances, and short distances only.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good size for the price.

By John M from Phoenix on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

The bag is great especially with the extra pockets. It is exactly as described in terms of size. I'm able to fit kick board, swimsuits, towels, goggles, toiletry bag, and workout log in it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Terrific!

By mimi from NJ on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

I particularly like the mesh pockets on the outside in which I store wet swimsuit, flip flops, etc. I like that the side mesh pocket is big enough to carry a large water bottle and provide easy access. The "Speedo" pocket has internal slots for credit card and IDs a key clip, so these tiny but important items don't get lost in the "black hole" of a larger compartment. the side pocket above the mesh pocket is the perfect size for a phone and keeps it away from the wet items. I have only used the Teamster for a couple of weeks, so I cannot comment on how durable it is, but it seems sturdy and well made. The 35L size is a bit large for everyday workouts (I wanted a bag with is plenty of room for two towels and an extra set of dry clothing for meets and this one delivers!) I keep my fins and paddles in a separate mesh bag so they can air dry faster. It seems like there would be plenty of room for fins, paddles and kick board if you wanted to stuff them in there for a workout, without the extra clothing and towels you might bring for a meet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By M.A. Flores from Whittier on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Got this back for my daughter who is on a swim team. It's great. Plenty of room to fit 2 towels, extra swim suit, sandals, goggles etc.
Zippers work great and the material seems sturdy. Got this on sale. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Karen from Louisiana on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Loved the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star product was as advertised, great price

By MTWinona from Winona, Mn on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Product was as advertised, great price, shipping was a little slow.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star great back pack for swim and every day use

By I swim from Florida on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

Love it. Well made. great pockets. Nice quality zippers. Well thought our. Good pocket for wet swim suits too.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not As Described

By PanelaA from Ventura County, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Says you'll get blue or green. I got 1 green, 3 blue, and 4 ugly striped. Not insulated as noted. They are only lined. They seem awesome but not st all what was described nor what I thought I was ordering. Buyer beware.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star The Medium Backpack

By A Grandma from Gaithersburg, MD on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

It's great. The perfect size for a 9-year-old. Lots of space for snacks, water, towels, and everything she needs.

I just wish you would have offered embroidery (for the name).


More Reviews on this item