Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove gets it right again

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband loves these water shoes. They're comfortable and good on water and ground. We love all products made by Body Glove.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star GREAT WATER SHOES

By mrsc from summerville sc on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit. I do water aerobics 5-6 days a week and the traction I get with these shoes is great. Can easily move around the pool. Buy these shoes, you will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Very Light, Comfortable, and Pretty!

By Ninsy from Newark, DE on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these three days a week for water exercise. Love them. They are really comfortable. Have received compliments on them. I bought the aqua in a 5 1/2; usually between a 5 - 5 1/2. Good fit! (Could have been okay with the 5, also.) Have to double knot the ties, as they kept coming open from all the movement; not a problem, as the shoe has that little lock bar. They are SUPER LIGHT, too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Doc B from Dallas TX on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just as visually appealing out of the box as on the web page. I would have given 5 stars, except I'm worried that the zipper might pinch my foot if I zip too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Supprt

By Water junkie from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the shoes. They offer wonderful support. I love the colors. I have received many compliments on the shoes. The only thing I don't like is that the laces come a loose when I'm in the water. I try to tie them really tight. But, one always manages to come untied. I wish Ryka had left laces like the older version. But, I'm not sending them back because of that. I'll figure something out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Women Ryka Water shoes

By KJ from Maryland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are excellent they give me support and grip in the water for my Aqua BootCamp class. The shoes are a perfect fit and I have no complaints after having these shoes for over three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Muriel from Milan, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By Larry from Salem, Or. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the look and feel of these shoes, until I got in the water and started exercising. It quickly became clear there were some "rough spots" on the stitching at the back of both shoes. After about 1.5 hours in the pool, I decided to remove the shoes to avoid damage to the skin over my achilles tendons where the rough spots were. Too late. My skin was abraded and I now have open sores where the inside of the shoe contacts my achilles tendon on each foot.
I am wearing waterproof bandaids and socks to protect my feet, but the damage is done.
The shoe itself is very nice looking; it works well and stays on my feet. The size seems exactly right. I got an 11 because that is the street shoe size I take, but without socks, I could have fit a 10.5 if they have half sizes. The shoes are comfortable except where they wore holes in my skin.
I debated giving them a lower rating due to the sores, but this may be a rare problem and I would have rated them a 5-star, otherwise.
I think once my skin heals the shoes will be OK if I wear socks.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Well worth the purchase

By Mark from Reno, NV on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is the second time I purchased this item and would purchase again ! I use this product for every day use and walking, is comfortable and it works quite well. I have a high arch so I bought one size larger than normal and it worked well. As well I remove the drawstring to make it easier to get into. Best price found & I definitely recommend !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Great Aqua Shoes

By 1stLady2HH from Washington, DC on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit great with room to spare. Very comfortable in the water and on land. Excellent quality. I will be ordering other colors .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water shoe

By Suzie Q from Chelsea, AL on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, feels great in the water.

Trying to get use to the buoyancy when I'm using the noodle and lying back...feet stay up...getting use to getting them to come back down when I want them to....just takes getting use to.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Tammy from Logan on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear (as previous reviewers recommended) and the fit was perfect. They will be great!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, comfortable

By Newbie from Connecticut on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel, dries quickly, but laces untie frequently. I've tried every knot possible and don't want to cut them and use toggle just in case that breaks. I try to look at it this way. I get to work on my balance while trying to tie my shoe on one foot in water without my glasses on! Lol Other than that great shoe.
Just started doing Aqua Fit a month ago. Love it and can see doing this for the rest of my life. The water sneakers made all the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Works for me

By judy from georgetown Texas on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Works well for my bunion. I use them for boot camp water aerobics and they lasted for a year. If I wash them each time they may last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Mookie from Arkansas on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Comfortable shoe but runs a size small. I usually wear a size 6 in water shoes but these are too small. You will need to order a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By sunny from rochester ny on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

the shoe is a good water shoe, but it is running too big.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

By Joan from Ellinwood, KS on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice, true sizes, very nice sole. They will be great for pool and just outdoor activities this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Linda from Rochester, MN on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable, supportive & makes my balance stabilize in water aerobics!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Dr. Mom from Platteville, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe is very comfortable. The lining is soft and doesn't abrade the skin even while wearing for 3 hours straight. Very supportive in the arch area and provides good cushioning in the heel. Laces sometimes come untied, but that is easily rectified with a double knot or simply pulling a little tighter when tying. Provides mostly good traction on the pool floor, although with faster moves or a sudden change of direction there can be some slippage. I would purchase this shoe again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits Like A Glove!

By JI from Rowlett, Tx on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for water aerobics because they have great traction when you are running and jumping around in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Rose from Hobe Sound, Fl. on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit perfect, only problem shoe laces are too long, have to roll several times to stay in place not to trip. Shoes last well in chlorene. I am a water fitness instructor & wear Ryka water shoes 6 days a week.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Carla CP from Maple Valley, WA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the support with this sandal/flip flop. I have crumby feet and I appreciate a sandal that has arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!

By onyxd23 from Florence, SC on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Dries fast. Water drains quickly through the bottom of the shoe. I don't recommend walking in them all day.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star really nice shoe

By Mike from Oklahoma on 4/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes were high quality and were very nice looking. The only problem they did not fit my wife's skinny little foot. She has a problem finding shoes that fit her just right.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for Water Sports

By Miki from Downers Grove, IL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes. Allows me great traction for water aerobics and water exercise. I did change the laces for the stretchy ones as some prior reviews said they didn't stay tied. But I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoes!

By Diana T. from New York, NY on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes made my Bermuda vacations!
Very comfortable, good grip on the sand ,in the water, do not slip! I was walking for 5 hours exploring Bermuda remote beaches,climbing the rocks,jumping into the water. They are good for all types of activities. And very soft inside. I bought matching Speedo man shoes for my boyfriend,and he was very pleased as well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Works great walking in the pool

By Heather W. from Holly Springs, NC on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to double knot the laces because they kept becoming untied. Other than that, they work great for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa G4 Beach Socks

Sockwa G4 Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thank You

By manna4us from Arizona on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

They feels nice around the house, can't wait to wear them outside!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Feels more comfortable than Wamart's water shoe

By manna4us from Arizona on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Worth the price I paid for them, would buy again, just wish I could fully close the zipper, ordered a size 7. I am a 7 1/2.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice and light

By Reef Walker from Virginia on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and light. Easy on and off. Only problem i found is sand gets caught in between sole and mesh sole liner and takes a while to get it out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Water shoe from Tinley park, IL. on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Good support.
Takes a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shoes

By Matt from Wisconsin on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice water shoes. Feel good on my feet and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star I love these shoes

By Catherine from Tulsa, OK on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been teaching water aerobics for more than 15 years. Ryka has by far the best water aerobic shoes out there and I highly recommend them to my clients. I would have given these shoes 5 stars if they had toggles instead of shoe laces. The laces come untied every time no matter what I do and it gets annoying :) Do order an half size up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Like Glue

By Iridescent Dragon from Midlothian, VA on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

If you want your shoes to stay on your feet like glue, these are they!

I had previously purchased a well-known brand of water shoe that would come off over and over during aquatics class until I finally gave up on them and went looking for a new pair. These (in pink) are the shoes I purchased. I had nary a moment of angst about these shoes slipping off. They are not only long-tongued and laced (if you will), they are adjustable for tightening. Consequently, they did a perfect job; making them not only worth the money but very well worth the money. ...and they are pink--what's not to like? :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Offshore Water Shoes

By Gorssman from Cape Cod, MA on 4/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

After purchasing the regular Speedo Water shoes for many years, they radically changed the design & fit in the new version 2.0 & simply do not fit or work for me any longer. Finally purchased these on the advice of someone at the Swim Outlet, at almost twice the price.
They however are very well constructed & fit far better. I purchased a size larger than I usually do, but they are working well for me, with that in mind I would recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star I like the shoes.

By Diann from Florida on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them every day in the resistance pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

By Basicmed01 from Houston, Tx on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great water shoe. Comfortable and had no slipping issues ast a Casino Lazy River pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Jo from fl on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit for my 9yr. old for summer camp pool days.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit comfortable

By Kasildor from The Villages, FL on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for water aerobics, but use them all the time. Bought two pair grey and navy.
I have a high arch and wide instep, these shoes have so many adjustment straps will fit every one adjust once and done.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe!

By Shirl from Ames, IA on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved the first pair of these that I got, so ordered this one in the different color! I do water aerobics and love this swim shoe for that. Non-slip bottoms and they fit very true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe!

By Shirl from Ames, IA on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Some reviews said these run large, so one should order a size smaller to compensate for that. I did order down a size the first time then, but had to send them back and re-order my true size and they fit perfectly. Consider that they zip up on top, so allow the little extra size for that (which I hadn't thought of when ordering down a size). Once I ordered my true size, they zipped and fit perfectly and I love them! Ordered a second pair!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cudas

By Sue from Savannah GA on 4/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They run a little on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Socks !!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have a broken foot and just started swimming - but still in Orthopaedic boot so I have to be careful not to kick too hard. This really helped me just keep in mind to be extra careful - and they are super comfortable with grips on the toe area. Awesome!

Do follow the note to order size down if in between sizes and you'll be fine!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes

By Diane's picks from South Florida on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are a must if you do water exercises in a pool. Ryka is a trusted brand for quality and comfort. Do yourself a favor and buy these shoes. Your feet will love you for it!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy swim shoes

By Niece from Pennsylvania on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great and sturdy construction swim shoes ... price is reasonable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality swim shoes

By Niece from Pennsylvania on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality ... great pricing!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Much comfort and good support

By Sheilah from Maryland on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in water aerobics and hydrospin classes. These shoes work great for both activities


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Kadee Flip-Flops - Black - 9

Crocs Women's Kadee Flip-Flops - Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Women''s Kadee Flip-flops

By KJ from Destin, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had these shoes for more than a year. They are easy to wear to the pool and to the beach. Comfortable and waterproof. They do have a "contour shape" to them so water will pool a bit in the shoe. That may be a problem for some...


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Women's water shoe....

By Pam from Tillson, N.Y. on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the color and they are true to size. Having the pull string in the back is great to get a snug fit that does not let them come off in the water. I would recommend these, and a great price too.


More Reviews on this item