Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Water Shoes & Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim shoe.

By angela from ks on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this swim shoe. It fits great and feels good while I am working out in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Mike from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

At first I didn't like the shoe, as it seemed a bit tight and I wasn't used to the feeling of having the separate toes. After a few days the shoes loosened up & I got used to the way the toes feel. Now I love the shoes. They appear durable and I can take them on and off quickly and easily. I usually wear a size 12 but I ordered a 13 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Tom from Brantrock ,ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My beach has a lot of rocks and these shoes are great for both walking and swimming .


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look great

By Kc from Kansas city, mo on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for our honeymoon and the look like boat shoes. Can't wait to try them out around the resort and on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By Grandma Norma from North Plains, OR on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is quite comfortable, but the 2nd time I wore them, the elastic pull on the back came out and I can't get it back in.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Shirlye from Warner Robins Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Need to fix the insole problem , they come loose,other than that I really like them


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Gonzalez M from Tampa, Florida on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son use it for the beach and the pool. He loves them because they are very comfortable and durable. They feel like socks, but strong enough to walk as if they were shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable for water aerobics!

By Water Mom from Bakersfield on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and attractive in and around the pool. Dry out time seems to be timely as well. The only concern I have at this point is keeping the insert in the shoe when I remove the shoes. I have never had a pair of water shoes with inserts that stayed put.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe

By Momw2Swimmers from Moore, OK on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the swim shoe. Fit according to size. It fit very tight but with wet feet is fine. Great for keeping feet warm in between meet events.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe

By Momw2Swimmers from Moore, OK on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the swim shoe. Fit according to size. It fit very tight but with wet feet is fine. Great for keeping feet warm in between meet events.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water sports

By Jason from Rochester, NY on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use these for swimming and boating in the Adirondacks. 1/2 my family has purchased them. Perfect for getting wet and not staying soggy. They are comfortable as well and look much better than Crocks. Little narrow for those who have wider feet. Size runs a little larger but seems to fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe Wonderful

By Glamgran from Pinehurst,NC on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of this water shoe. I have had foot surgery in the past and need cushioning on my feet when exercising in the pool. These offer great protection and support.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great product - sizing runs small

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a size 10.5 extra wide so I started off with an 11. I couldn't get my foot in it. I sent them back for a 12. Still tight, but once on, they feel great and work exactly as described. I'm not sure the reason for the second toe getting its own 'glove' since that presents another challenge when putting them on, but once they are on your feet, you can wear them for hours and they work just great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Surfwalker 2,0 Water Shoe Exceeded my expectation

By Irving Bender from Randolph, New Jersey on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The shoes are easy to put on & take off. They are comfortable in water even when walking on pebbled surface. They dry quickly and are comfortable even when wet while walking on dry surfaces. With their good range of performance, I hardly know they are on.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes for water aerobics. My only problem is with the toggle and the way it closes. The shoes don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Sharkie from Atlanta, Ga. on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great overall Water shoes.

By jc2kf2 from PA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The thick sole at the bottom makes these water shoes some of the most comfortable ones you can buy. If going to the beach in them beware of sand and debris getting stuck in the netting of the shoes. Takes a little long to dry. Also a little hard to get on your feet when they are already wet. Overall very good water shoe with the comfort being an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By Betty from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and stay on my feet really well during my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the product

By Cruiser from WV on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I prefer to buy shoes in person so I can try them on, but no stores in the area had any because it was so late in the season. I took a chance on these, and they worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Mesh upper water shoes

By Larry R. Allen from Hendersonville NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Due to cerebral palsy from birth, my left foot is a 6 1/2 and my right foot is a 9 1/2; therefore I have to purchase two sizes to get a proper fit. My left foot also turns inward. I always have great difficulty in getting a proper fit that will stay on. But to my amazement and joy, both the 9 and 11 were PERFECT fits and they both stay on snugly!

Having had a hip replacement on my right hip in 2014, my right leg is more than 2 inches shorter than my left. Needing an exercise plan I recently joined the YMCA and am enrolled in pool aerobics 3 days a week. Cannot believe the grip these shoes give me in the pool!

You gave me great and speedy service and I am thrilled to get the proper fit with the first order!

THANK YOU!


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!

By Who new? from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking shoe they feel like sneakers


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and comfortable!

By Central California from San Luis Obispo County on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and stylish! Great shoe so far!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Anne from Durham, N.C. on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with my toes and have to have a continued piece of proudct across them. there cant be any seams touching the ends. These are just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By runmadly from Sarasota, Fl on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I wear them to my aqua pilates classes and walks on the beach. I wear a size 7.5 shoe and the size 7 feel comfortable with plenty of toe
room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Easy to wear, comfortable, lite, and drain well - Very Pleased

By B from Texas on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit true to size and the soles are a nice rubber so you don't slip. They are lite weight and cinch up around your foot well. Super cute. Glad I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good over all.

By cris from MS on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, work well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star easier to put on than others; less fading

By Lamont from Raleigh, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have tried these fin/swim socks out, now, on several occasions. They are much better than the Speedos I always got in the past. The design is better in that they can be slipped on at the start of my lap swimming session very easily, as opposed to the resistance that the Speedo Neo Fins have. The multi-part toe is good and it is not so good: the fit seems good, but I can feel the seams some against my foot. As far as protecting me from chafing, they do that about the same as Akonas or Speedos. The color (royal blue) doesn't seem to be fading as badly (quickly) as did the Speedos.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Definitely Get a Larger Size

By DLenny from Columbus, OH on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am usually a size 9 or 9 1/2. I ordered 10 and it is barely large enough. Haven't walked any distance yet, but they seem comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Donna from vancouver, wa on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They look good but ran a little small...should have got the next bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Dynamo Force Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Dynamo Force Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!!

By Debbie Lee from Roscoe IL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I did have to return them because I wear a 8.5 and I ordered an 8 - I then ordered size 9 I LOVE them! Cute and not "frumpy" like other brands of the same style shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By Dianna from Phoenix,az on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Now that I have the correct size , they are great . I love them for my water aerobics . I like the fact that the inserts will not come out . because they don't have any.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Reorder on size selection

By Mary B. from Tucson, AZ on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

In trying to order another pair as a gift, the size selection was extremely poor. This shoe is not fully or promptly restocked. If you find the size you want, order it right away. You may be out of luck later on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star the shoes are very comfortable

By Smiley from Savannah,Ga on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

the shoes are very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe, great value

By Grego from Haverstraw, NY on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is very easy to get on and is extremely comfortable. I have very swollen ankles and most watershoes are difficult if not impossible to get on. These shoes have elastic that makes it easy to get on and off. They are also very stable.


More Reviews on this item