Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Swimshoes are the best! from New Orleans, LA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a pair of these shoes two years ago to match a swimsuit I had purchased. They were inexpensive and durable and not as a more expensive pair I had purchased. I lost them at the pool, so I decided to see if I could get a new pair that were similar to what I'd lost...and to my surprise they were still available, so I purchased a second pair...and they are better than the first pair....still love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Well Made and Comfortable

By donnameche from Dallas, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. The only issue I have with them is keeping the shoe laces tied, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star size and comfort

By daniel from riverside, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is amazing and just as good as the vibram shoes! I wear a 10.5 shoe and ordered the 11 and it's a great fit, a little hard to get the foot in a first but I think it's suppose to be especially if your in and out the water you don't want them falling off. Toe space is great also I have a little room in the last three toe spaces but other than that quite comfy. I've took then on vacation to Mexico and was able to walk around in them all day in and out of the water and no damage so far I liked the fact that I didn't have to change between shoes and sandals they have ventelation wich is also a plus


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoes!

By Water Aerobics fan from Lincoln NE on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are supportive in aerobics class and dry quickly so I'm ready to be in the water again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Like Heaven

By Sarah from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are very easy to put on and they feel secure on your feet without feeling constraining. When I put them on it was like I was walking for the first time. They are so comfortable and my arches are well-supported. The shock absorber pads are simply awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By G Lee from Minneapolis on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good shoe. The bottom of the shoe does not have as much traction as I need for running in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Carol from Ft. Meyer, Fla on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear when anchoring out on our boat. They protect my feet from sharp shells or other sharp objects on the ocean bottom or when walking the beach. Also great for wearing when getting off the boat for lunch, shopping, etc. looks very much like a tennis shoe & just as comfortable. Only negative would be that they take longer to dry than some water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mairo from Alexandria, VA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THESE FOR THE BEACH AND SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN.

By BABS44 from NY,NY on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

SPEEDO'S SURF SHOES ARE GREAT FOR THE BEACH AND SEA. THEY ARE THE BEST PROTECTION AND EASY TO WEAR ESPECIALLY WITH THE ZIPPER. I LOVE THEM.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By TJ from Lakeland,Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They feel good in the pool,especially while playing water volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife loves them, and so did the people on the sail boat!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Shoe, Just Runs Very Large

By Beth from Georgia on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this aqua shoe for water aerobics. Love how sturdy it is and how it looks and especially the colors. However, I ordered a size 7, which I usually wear, and they were about an inch and a half too long. I plan to order a 6.

Shoes arrived within one week and the return was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star didn't hold out as I though

By john from st cloud, fl on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

After walking around water park for 1 day they have a hole in them. Otherwise they are awesome. You don't feel the hot cement while walking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Water Shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They run small. Order a size bigger. The shoes are otherwise comfortable to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Mari from St louis on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By JD from Chicago, IL on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy, comfortable shoes that I could wear to and at the beach...exactly what I'd wanted. The size was spot on as well, I'm happy to say.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lili from St louis on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Going to the ocean next week...can't wait to wear these cute shoes! They fit great, secure to my foot and seem to be of good quality! Nice for walking on the beach...


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star THESE WORK VERY WELL FOR WHAAT I PURCHASED THEM FOR

By charles from caldwell,Id on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

these are a bit bigger them what is on package and are loose in the pool but work OK and I am happy with them and the cost


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Purple Lady from Long Island, NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought each of my sons a pair for camp and so far no complaints yet. They seem 2 be durable-no rips tears and they're in the water 3 days/wk... My oldest wears a sz 5.5/the sz 5 fits perfect w/ a little room in the toe area. Great purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star a good pool shoe

By Skooter from Wallkill NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the pool, true to size. Wish they came in wide. Dry fast.
They are a little slippery on the wet floors--so use caution


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC

By JG from Baltimore, MD on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am doing aquatic physical therapy and need a show for the pool that is protective of my feet. These shoes are so good that I am getting a pair for wearing outside the pool! I have lots of trouble with shoes fitting so these are a Godsend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Barb18 from Torch Lake, Michigan on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a small foot (size 5) and have trouble finding small shoes to fit. These water shoes by Speedo fit perfectly, are easy on and off, and are so comfortable I hardly know I have them on. I live on a lake and wear them any time I go into the water. So far they have never even come close to coming off, and when I walk over stones they give good protection to my feet. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 11

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By JJ from NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking shoe, true to size (since there are no 1/2 sizes I would go with the smaller size) order a 10 if you are a 10.5.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes - Black - 7

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes - Black - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute but to loose

By Tink J from NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very cute water shoe, but they are not made to say on your feet while in the water. The back part of the shoe is not made to tighten around your foot. Even when pulling the strings in the back as tight as possible it still loosens. The shoe itself is a little bigger size wise.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Mary's Mommy from West Orange, NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves these water shoes. They are cute, fun and functional. They fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Yoga sandals

By Monique from Imlay Nv on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are so comfortable. I just love them.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Flexible Shoes for Aqua Aerobics

By Judy from Chicago on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe fits well and I love the cross straps. They are flexible and move with my feet to do the aqua aerobic exercises. Sturdy construction.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Acquababe from San Diego CA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these 3 times a week for water aerobics and so far they have been very comfortable. Easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Jeff Lewis from Washington DC on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to replace a pair that broke - these are the best sandals!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

By Eleanor Lynn from Manchester, TN on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

These shoes fit good and feel good on my feet. I've not had them in the pool yet cause they are to pretty to get wet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals Review

By Eleanor Lynn from Manchester TN on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great - just what I've been needing. At least 6 other people at my pool said they were going home and order them some!!!! The shoes are very comfortable, feel very secure on my feet in or out of the water, and don't hurt my toes like regular shoes usually do. I may have to order more in case you stop making them!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Sandal is great

By Shelly from Kansas City on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better! I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Love the shoe but

By Jon from Muskegon, Mi on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is everything I had hoped for and I have loved using them and just ordered another pair. However after using the original shoes I noticed after only a short time the end of the toe area is coming on glued. I can fix this but really did not think with this brand I would have this issue and would have to do a home repair.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa G4 Water shoe

Sockwa G4 Water shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sockwa G4 Water shoe

By Greg in Buford GA from Atlanta, GA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel. Easy on and off... Soles give protection and traction. Does everything I needed. Have a nice look about them too! I would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Woman's size 6. Not a toddler girls size 6.

By Lisa from Pittsburgh on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Quality of product is fine. However, they should not call them GIRLS size 6. Rather a WOMANS size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Mamma V from Leo, IN on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to use for water aerobics 6 days per week. The insole stays in place and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By Alma from San Antonio, TX on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit great even with my high instep and wide foot. . Don't slip. Perfect for water aerobics. I get compliments every time I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa G4 Water shoe

Sockwa G4 Water shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best SHOE ever

By Susanne from Philadelphia, PA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Several years ago, due to several foot heath problems that no amount of doctoring or supportive footwear seemed to help, I went "minimalist" in shoes. I own everything from SoftStar to VivoBarefoot to those silly toe shoes, Vibram FiveFingers. My favorites, though, are Sockwa. Basically, what I wanted was just a little protection from the elements and sharp objects, and to be able to use my feet as feet...as Nature intended... without padding or support or heels. Sockwa does that. They truly are socks with attitude. The sole is protective, yet I can still feel the ground for proprioception. I wear them every day, for shopping, driving, walking, bicycling, and water sports. If I was a runner, I'd use them for running too. My feet are stronger and healthier than they have been in many years. The plastic soles last a very long time, so don't be afraid to wear them on pavement. And, they are washable. I turn them inside out, toss them in the washer (with Shoe Wash, to remove any odors) and then air dry. Perfect. I own 8 pairs, that's how much I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star teva omnium

By Lil man 1 from louisville, ky on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fitting shoes, shipped quickly !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Good bargain

By JEF from Charleston IL on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These were on sale and a good bargain for the price However, they are heavier than the ones I have previously worn and don't support my feet as well when they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Shoes too big!

By Brian from Seguin, Tx on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Ordered a size 8, shoe are like a size 9


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Rosanna from Tucson Az on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed them for our community pool, hold shape in water and out, very comfortable, loved the price


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star also a great gardening shoe

By janet from ky. on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

great shoe for gardening after a rain.no slipping in the mud.afterwards, just throw them in the washer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Melissa from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved how these fit, how comfortable they were, and the peace of mind they gave me on the beach knowing that I wouldn't cut my feet or be touched by something slimy. I was also able to wear them on the boardwalk. Stylish and practical. Loved them! I will wear them on future beach vacations for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star good looking shoe!

By ngcummins from Lexington KY on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used the shoes 3 times and really like them. They dry fast and fit well. I ordered a half size bigger since they don't come in a wide. There is one area of the lining that rubs on the top of my left foot--otherwise would give a 5.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great foot wear

By Eileen from Braintre , MA on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these to wear in the water during my water aerobics class and they work awesome! I'm so glad that I got them.


More Reviews on this item