Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By Les from Atlanta on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable shoe, I really like this shoe for the water.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great quality and they look very nice, 1/2 a size big but I''d still recommend this product !


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Run about a size large

By Pooldancer from Cambridge, MA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since you may want aqua shoes to fit snuggly I would suggest purchasing a size below your typical shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Exceptable

By Mary from Rochester, NY on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit, size 9, was perfect. I'd say the shoe runs on the large side. It slips on without a shoe aid for this handicapped person.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love love love my water shoes!

By Mariposa from Chicago on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The water shoes help so much in water aerobics. They are so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Surf walker shoe

By Francie from Fargo, ND on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the fit of the shoe and it does grip the bottom of the pool.. I am a little nervous that the Velcro will one day give way. I guess I will need to wait and see


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little Too Snug

By Claudine from Plano, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have wide feet this is not for you. It takes a few minutes to wedge your feet into this shoe. Once on it feels comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A little Snug

By Claudine from Plano, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have wide feet this is not for you. It takes a few minutes to wedge your feet into this shoe. Once on it feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Needs new dye

By m**2 from Long Island, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks are comfortable.
the problem with the is the dye used is poor in a chlorine environment.
I swim in a pool and the socks are changing color. I first thought it was uneven drying, but after it was fully dried, the change in colors remained.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Good basic aqua fit exercise shoe

By Barb from Pittsburgh on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I bought these aqua fit shoes for my mother. She has a typical 7.5 sized foot and the size 7 fits perfectly. They fade a little after much wear, but hold up well in form for hours of exercise in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Water Shoes

By Shannon from Minneapolis, Mn on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I think I should have gotten a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Swimmer-Dude from Midlothian, Virginia on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My Speedo Swim fins were too tight, causing rubbing on the big toe. This resulted in an infection of that toe. MD suggested wearing swim socks in the fins to prevent that irritation. I enlarged the toe opening for the fins and tried them on with the swim socks. PERFECT !!! Good fit, and no more toe irritation :):):)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best I've ever owned

By Gracie from New Jersey on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Prevents problems I've experienced with foot cramping and soreness. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute but big

By Kim from Greenland, NH on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for a 10 day geology class on a Bahamian island. They were very cute, and very comfortable, good for foot protection when walking over the very sharp karst rocks in the intertidal zone, however, I always wear an 11 and these 11s were far too big. I ended up leaving them at the research station because I would never use them again. These are good shoes, but order at least a half size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By KW from Colorado on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, good support and good looking😊 they do dry slowly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Not as supportive as Rykas from 8 years ago, but.....

By profesoramc from Atlantic coast. FL on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My old Rykas purchased in 2007 and used for almost daily walks on the beach and in the surf were finally completely worn out. I ordered several different water shoes last year and returned them all. Although these newer models are flexible, they do not offer the support that I like when walking a couple of miles. These "cross trainer" water exercise shoes seem better than most; they drain great and the laces work fine. I'll use them until I find some that have more support! I've tried contacting the manufacturer several times but never receive any response to my emails. Service from swim outlet was great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe but must run large

By Cheryl from Wake Forest NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoe is great but must run big, as I always wear a ladies 9 and this shoe is marked as a 9 and fits like a 10. I would return but I tried to wear them in our pool so guess I'll find someone with larger feet to pass them onto. The quality of the shoe is really good. I rated 4 stars due to the discrepancy in sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By M Smith from California on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are light and give great support for water exercise. They dry quickly and are easy to adjust. Now we will see if they last longer than one season like my last pair(not from this company). I like the silver color, as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star comfy and lightweight

By chelsea from Kansas City, MO on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great, inexpensive water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and supportive!

By Bambi from Fullerton, Ca on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics 3X a week. They are very well suited for this purpose. They are comfortable, and provide great support. The water drains well from them after getting out of the pool. The shoes run true to size. My only complaint is a small one. The laces are a bit long, and have a tendency to come untied. Other than that, this is truly a great shoe. I will definitely reorder these when the time comes to replace my current pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Works well for water aerobics class

By Mary from NY on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes have good traction in the pool during exercises. The price was good, the look is nice. They retain more water, tho, when leaving the pool and walking on the tile floor, sloshing and squeezing out water as you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe

By Kathy Hadley from Westfield, IN on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Been using for probably a year now twice a week, still going strong, no signs of wear or breakdown. I do use inserts for suppport


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Love my new water shoes!

By Karen S from Roanoke, VA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like that these shoes have good tread on the bottom and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Top notch shoe

By Art from Miami on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

I had intended to use them for my Aquafit class but after seeing how comfortable and how well the drain I will end of using them for sailing as well. I had a pair of the cheap speedo Aqua shoes that didn't last at all and was very disappointed but various people at the class were using this shoe with pretty good results. Are they worth the money? Only time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star What I expected

By Nemo from Michigan on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes were a great fit and the quality was what I expect from Ryka. The delivery was on time and website easy to navigate. I will shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By sweetepie from Antioch, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes fit as sized and are fantastic. I have a disability and taking a shower is difficult and I am afraid of falling. After I bought these shoes I feel SAFE and can shower every day. I LOVE these shoes they are comfortable too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Used for aerobics, swimming, perfect!

By Margie from San Jose, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband. The size was right on. He uses them in a therapy pool for jogging, swimming and aerobics. They are the only shoe that has worked for him to do everything and not even remove them for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but functional

By Darliss from Lewiston, Idaho on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm using these for my water aerobics class.
Size: feels true to size; toebox is a little narrow for me, but I have really wide feet. I usually order men's shoes for wider last shoes.
Pros: Easy to get on/off because of velcro straps; the black with pink stitching gives it a little feminine touch while matching with all my swimsuits; stayed on well while swimming and while doing water aerobics.
Cons: At back of heel where the mesh/stitching touches back of heel it is slightly irritating/rough---but not enough to cause me not to want to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star The best water aerobic shoes ever!

By Kim from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Tried many types of water aerobic shoes. None compare to these. You won't be disappointed. Plus you can use them as water shoes in the river. Great color too!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes--has such a great arch support

By Angie from Little River, SC on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes--has such a great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Delirium Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Delirium Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, great for my aqua classes

By Julia R. from Milford, CT on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe - Insignia Blue/High Rise - 8

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe - Insignia Blue/High Rise - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star does the job

By Kathryn Calcutt from Traverse City, MI on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

light, snug, comfortable, dry quickly, good traction


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By patriciawinfrey@sbcglobal.net from Grand Prairie, Texas on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sizing has been a problem I wear a 6-7 but if I order that size its too big I had to go to the smaller size 5.55 and they are nice and snug. It has been more of a problem order for people who I gave these shoes as gifts. One lady took a size 9.5 but when I ordered that size it was much to big, so I had to go down a size, consequently I ended up with 3 pairs of shoes that didn't fit. I have not returned any as I sold them to people who do yoga and could use these size shoes. Even though the sizing is a problem, I did find the size that accommodates me.
I also love the colors, and would like to see some Royal Blue shoes to match my swimsuites.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Beachwalker XP Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Women's Beachwalker XP Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! True to size! Normally wear 7.5

By Miggie from Chatsworth, CA on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits comfortable! True to size. I yet need to try it out in water. But very satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Sharon from Arizona on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these zipwalkers..couldn't be more satisfied!!!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fab

By moggi11 from uk on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

had delivered to hotel while in america fab no problems at all would use again


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 2 thumbs up

By RRauch from Annandale, VA on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought it as a gift and my father-in-law really liked it. He already had a very similar shoe but still asked for another pair. I don't have personal experience with these but he talks it up nicely. As you can imagine they are very light and comfortable. He says it may take a small amount of time to get used to since it is different from a typical shoe. Sounds like worth trying.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very Solid

By Ben from New York on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

Used these on a trip with whitewater rafting, waterfall rappelling, etc.. Perfect for those activities and getting wet. They run a little narrow and a little long.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star USA Women's Water Shoe

By Purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The color of the shoe was just perfect and is what I wanted, however the insoles were coming out of the shoe during my water classes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes!

By Sally from VA metro area on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very handy in Belize where the water grasses grow. Comfortable and true to size for me.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By BK from Cheyenne, WY on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

After the second time using these shoes for water aerobics, the insole started bunching up under my foot. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item