Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star works great

By malleesmom from twin cities, mn on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

best option for young, changing prescriptions. i have ordered these many times as my daughter's rx changes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star works just fine

By malleesmom from twin cities, mn on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

works just fine. cannot beat the price. worth picking up multiples since you know they get lost or beyond-cleaning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great Value for the Price

By Greg from Houston, TX on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Product seems to be of very high quality and I am very pleased. I ordered a size 34 but should have ordered a 32. Several previous comments noted the sized being too small but I disagree. My only disappointment is the suit has 20% lycra. It was advertised as chlorine resistant and lasting much longer than most suits. Time will tell if that boast is true but would rather a 100% polyester.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Love the Gloves!

By MAC from Greenbrae, CA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Good resistance with use of glove - your muscles will approve!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Joy from North Carolina on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit! Fits wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gotchanowb from orcutt, ca on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Could not find a junoir anywhere or beat the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but runs small

By Bree from Healdton ok on 7/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fits great but get a size larger than normal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star great value on prescription goggles!

By Deborah Donohoue from Dayton Oh area on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

this is the 3rd pair of this brand that I have bought and they seem to last well...the last pair survived both summer and winter swim teams for 11 months. Since these are for an 8 yr old boy who swims year round they have gotten some wear and tear and have held up well. He likes them as well as the more expensive prescription goggles and the price makes me happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star cute and fun!

By Kim from Martinez, CA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Just as pictured and described. Feels like it's true to fit. Very fun can't wait to use!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star *****

By P. from Alexandria, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Not for Aqua Zumba

By Leroy from North Las Vegas, NV on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Fit
Great Design
Do not use for Agua Zumba. Best use is for swimming.
Rating might be higher when used correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star AMazing Fit

By lrnmrs1 from Boston, Ma on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I can not say enough good things about this top. I am a 36DD and have had trouble for years finding a top that fits that doesn't kill my neck, or look like a bra. The cup fit perfectly without any side boob hanging out! I got sooo many compliments on how it fit and looked. I ordered the rouge and pool green and after they arrived I ordered all the other colors. They look great with bottoms i already have. so excited for these, I would love to see these in a pattern or more colors, I will order them all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Value for the mony

By toco from Tucson, AZ on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Works good, but some roll back on the edge when aggressively swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By JB from Racine,Wi on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Really liked the support this top gave. The only drawback is that there is no lining at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Julia from Denver, co on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Great product.. No water leakage. Great seal.. Nice and clear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 605 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice Suit

By E-rok from In the pool... on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great practice suit. Very well made and holding its shape after regular use. Color is not fading but I swim indoors.

When you consider the great SwimOutlet price, this suit is a home run.

As many others have said about this suit, go up one size. I normally wear a 32 so 34 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Synchromom from Mesa, AZ on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit for a competitive athlete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit and brilliant colour

By vdot from Ottawa, Canada on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying swimsuits online is always a challenge for me. I was in between sizes, and on the busty side with narrow hips. I ordered the 36 size in Red. It was a great price and it shipped quickly. It fit perfectly and is very comfortable. I've worn it a few times and have washed it twice and air dried it and it's holding the colour and elasticity.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Tight suit

By Shel from WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size feels smaller


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Love these things

By Thomas from Cleveland, Ohio on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

A broken strap sucks, this is a cheaper solution than new googles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 460 customer reviews


rating star Nifty!

By Gella from Salt Lake City on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

These won't work with astigmatism of course, but they are pretty nifty at allowing you to see, protecting your eyes 👀 while swimming. I like them. Just use care when putting on and removing the goggles, with the nose piece. Make sure it's secure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Swim!!!

By SwimmerSPST17 from Manassas, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

This product is super simple to use my sister figured it out In 2 minutes. I just love how much space there is and all the pockets it's perfect for practice going to the pool or packing for a trip. I wish the clips would slide down a little further then they do but other than that I love the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Run small in size

By Renee from Valencia on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a 26 for my 9 year old and it barely fits. The 24 fits my 8 year old but wish I had bought a size up for each.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap - White

Sporti Latex Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By RCM from Orlando, FL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Good light-weight cap. May not stand the test of time but should last most of a season.
Can''t beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Good purches fit well , good quality ..... but shipping cost is too expensif

By michel brosseau from st jean sur Richelieu , Québec , Canada on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fitting , good quality ,good price too . But shipping cost is too high !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Small

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mary from WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well on my petite 5'2" 87 lb daughter. The only thing I did notice is that the back seems to ride up a bit. She is a small but I think the med. would be too big on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Good Value!

By RCM from Orlando, Florida on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Nice, light weight. Great Price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Diane from Albany,ny on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to have a practice suit, it is true to size, and she loves it he color, she is a 10 yr old highly competitive swimmer. I was looking for an inexpensive suit with great material and this meets both requirements. I got this on clearance for $15, we have had it for about 3 weeks so far and it is holding up well to 5 nights a week of swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Buy This

By Niki G. from Miami on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Does the trick. Big size. Easy to handle. Substantial feel. cleans & dries fast. Good colors. I was surprised how good this was and pleased with the sale price. Bought more for friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By DMac from Richmond, VA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice suit!

By dmac from Richmond, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice suit!

By dmac from richmond, va on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. My 12 year old loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star These suits look good on our swimmers and are long-lasting

By Annapolis Swim Team from Annapolis, MD on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great value. We had ours customized with our team logo, and that came out great as well. Our swimmers have usually been able to use our Sporti suits for two seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.

By Bob from Indiana on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.
Since price was so good, will give as gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Bathing Suit!

By . from Virginia on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit is great! I was a little bit worried about the quality considering how cheap is was but the quality is much better than I expected! The fit is also very great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti USA Shatter Star Swim Cap

Sporti USA Shatter Star Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star festive

By swim mom from orange county on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

Red isn't true red color...kiddo loves it & that's what counts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Execellent resistance.

By Lois from Kansas on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Service is just great, very fast. Sporti Fitness Glove's really give great resistance in the pool. A gift to my sister and she loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star love it...

By lina cavero from ashburn, va on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it. very comfortable and it will protect my feet when i walk in the sand. thanks...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Wish I hadn't waited

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

Being able to swim and see clearly at the same time - what a concept! Now that I have these goggles, I've forgotten what my excuses were for not purchasing them years ago. At this price, I did not expect the extra nose pieces. Nice. Fit is as comfortable as swim goggles get. We'll see how the quality holds up over the season, but at this price they've already been worth it. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star good product good company

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

It's a kickboard, so not much to say. Liked being able to choose a color. Not sure who to blame for the shipping silliness, but my whole order took almost a month to get here. Swimoutlet was very helpful and efficient in helping to straighten the shipping out. Good product and good company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star very cute and modest

By okie from okc, ok on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the color! I use this as a swim top and workout bra. I have implants and the top covers me well, and i wear 34D in bra size. With the black lining there is no see through.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 583 customer reviews


rating star It is comfortable and durable

By Sheryl from Cincinnati OH on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

It is comfortable and durable for underwater hockey competition


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit for the price

By Fred from Concordia, KS on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought two of these for my granddaughters who are both on swim team. The suits run a little small and I had to exchange one, but they are a good value. The girls wear them to swim practice weekday mornings, and usually go back most afternoons for fun time at the pool. They have other suits for fun time; however both of them choose to wear their Sporti suits for all water time which means these suits are worn every day and washed every day. They have really stood up to the wear very well; better than suits they've had in the past that cost more than double of the Sporti's cost.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 605 customer reviews


rating star Snug, male sexy, and efficient.

By Mark Winn aka Markey Mark from Los Angeles, Ca on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Well times have changed esp in the fashion
worlds both in the pool as welll as out of the
pool. From being covered up nearly completely looser fitting,
and now to being uncovered. But this time
being uncovered both in and out of the pool
has much needed and added; shall I say fllair
panache ,color and tailoring. ant not to
forget efficiency.
The trim fit euro trunks for me allow much
less drag in the water; as others have stated
in their reviews. but for me when I swim wearing them; I feel nearly as if my youth
has returned rather than my chronological
62yrs .
And yes, for their size they are a bit snug
and yes I could of gone up a notch from
my 34 waist to a 36. but then again outside
of the pool I could still be wearing reg fit
pants, jeans shirts, wide ass ties, etc.
And for my body type; to borrow a slang
term: That ain' t cool!
And in conclusion; the best deal of all
was the cost!!!! The Sporti green Euro swim
briefs were a paltry: $11.99 plus shipping!

And in comparison; Big 5, Sports Chalet, you
name the walk in retailers ; Rarely in my
observation do they ever price their, and from
my perspective, mens' swim wear less than
$20!!!! And I gave Swim Outlet's specific
product not completely 5 stars because
there is always room for improvement!
Sincerely, Mark A. Winn health enthusiast.






More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves

By Di from Nokomis FL on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I use Sporti Gloves for my water workouts. They provide resistance hence a better workout. I also like the design as the opening is generous--but the velcro closing adjusts to suit any wrist size.

I purchased a dozen medium size gloves this last order; my friends also appreciate the Sporti Fitness Gloves!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Suit

By J.J. from New Jersey on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 12-years old, 98 pounds, 5'5, and ordered a size 28 in the Black/Pink color. This is my first polyester suit, and I am VERY happy with it! This suit has a great fit, and I've worn it for about five months. It hasn't stretched out at all! It's amazing! I previously ordered two other Sporti suits (not made with polyester), both of which stretched out in three or four months. But polyester suits are definitely the way to go--not easy to stretch out, comfortable fabric, and really quick drying: my suit is almost dry when I take it out of my bag when I get home from practice that is less than 15 minutes away. This is wonderful suit for an even more wonderful price; I would highly recommend. The only thing I would change about this suit would be making it available in a wider variety of colors and patterns, because I'm not a really big fan of plain suits. But this color issue was such a minor complaint, (the official only thing bad about this suit) that I would still rate this suit 5 stars--couldn't get any better, and I would definitely order another one of these suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Emily W. from Victoria, MN on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I've purchased a multitude of Sporti swimsuits and I absolutely love them. Being a regular swimmer I find that no matter the quality of my suit the color doesn't last for more than a few months and the fabric starts to become 'see-through' within a year. The sporti suits are no different but that is why I love them. They are cheap but they last as long as my more expensive suits.

I strongly recommend them! BTW: I do not consider the sizing chart to be accurate. My waist and hips have always been around 30-32 but I always order a size 34. When in doubt always order one size above!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star excellent!

By Texas mom from Wichita Falls, TX on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I wasn't sure about this product since I have never order prescription goggles, but my boys can finally see their coaches, the clock, and all around the pool! They fit perfectly and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star wonderful swim cap

By Millie from Petersburg Virginia on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

This is a great swim cap ,very comfortable I have gotten many comments on it it matches my bathing suit and I love it.Thanks a lot for a great product.


More Reviews on this item