Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Swimming Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Tom from MN on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Headband is a little small...glad my head isn't any bigger...I'm at the absolute limit of the adjustment. Lenses fit well, nose bridge is adjustable.
For lap swimming,the gaskets are soft and seal perfectly every time. Not sure they're the ideal racing goggle, but they allow me to read my watch (and see laps and time) while swimming.
Take care not to rub the lenses...no more spit & rinse. The anti-fog works best if you leave it alone.
Price point is just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit every time

By Jen from Gulf Coast, Al on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are a perfect fit...which is hard to find, given I have larger, natural boobs. These aren't designed to push a fake breast into your nostrils. ....they're designed to offer support and shaping without any extra padding added in. They're the only tops I'll wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star I can finally see the clock

By Lap Swimmer from Commerce Township, MI on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

It has enhanced my total swim experience. I can see clearly, from swimming underwater to checking my time on the clock .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 444 customer reviews


rating star Loose fit

By Barbara from South carolina on 5/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The first Sporti unitard was great, so I bought this one, but it fits loosely. It is the same size, so am I, so it's a mystery.
So I prefer to wear my first Sporti unitard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and look

By frankie from west palm beach fla on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

it's exactly what i was looking for it fits perfect and shows everything i want to show !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 277 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Yasminpedroza from Detroit on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

Used for swim lessons twice a week, great value, have purchases several S gifts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 413 customer reviews


rating star Great for Kids

By Andrew from East TN on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

We have several of these for our two kids (5 & 10). It allows them to quickly adjust their own googles and gets a much better fit. These are just as good as the more expensive alternatives, and my daughter actually likes this than a more expensive Speedo version.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star LOVE !!!

By Terri from Virginia on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

I have had so many compliments about this cap ! And every one of them ends with "where can I buy it" ! Its easy to put on and take off. Keeps hair dry. I was concerned that it might be a little small - but it fits my big head beautifully !!! I have used it 5 days a week for the last 3 months (so far) and its still in great shape. Color doesn't fade ! There is absolutely nothing I would change about this cap -- in fact, I will probably order another with my next order just to have a spare !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting

By Chris from Lake in the Hills, IL on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the Sporti brand of suit. My daughter swims every week and these suits really hold up well. I totally recommend this brand of suit.
I don't have one bad thing to comment on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 484 customer reviews


rating star these are ok for the price

By John V. from Troy, OH on 5/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been using these for a month or two now, 3-4 days a week. They are ok. They work well most of the time. The color clarity is fantastic and anti-fog has held up well, but they are not very comfortable. Maybe I have an abnormally large nose bridge but that part of the goggles digs in the side of my nose on either side, even though I have it as wide as it will go. And for whatever reason, the right side loses suction occasionally, even though the seal appears to be fine, which is super annoying when you're mid-lap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Tom from Atlanta, GA on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit and comfortable. Price was very good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great value, better than expected

By Pool party Mom from Atlanta GA on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Used these at a birthday pool party. Kids were 5 to 9 years old and they fit great. Soft rim and easy to adjust straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 291 customer reviews


rating star came quickly and top quality My son loves them!

By Maz from Hanford CA on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

Well made.Do the job well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Fred from Santa Cruz on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for a water aerobics class and they seem to be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 427 customer reviews


rating star works for us

By malleesmom from st. paul, mn on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

We have purchased these goggles multiple times over the last several years. They work just fine. Less expensive than if we ordered them through the eye doctor. The goggles fit her face well. We do swap out the straps for bungees. We do replace them every year or so but the child swims 5-6 days per week year round so the goggles are worn constantly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Johnjayden from West Chester Ohio on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits fine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great!!!

By Swim mom from Antioch on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I only needed bottoms so this was perfect. The material is thick and it has great coverage. It has a drawstring so it stays on if you want to actually swim. I got the black one so it matches all the tops that I have. I put it in the washer and dryer and it still looks new.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY!

By Carol Lovelace from Godfrey, IL on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

FINALLY...a cap that works! I have persistent problems with swimmer's ear, and this cap does THE BEST job at keeping water out of my ears. I use silicone plugs, then put the cap on. I use the chin strap. Just adjust it and snap it in place, then pull the cap over my head and pull the strap down under my chin. I seldom get water under the cap...occasionally it will breach the barrier and get into my ears but only slightly. I stop my lap swims then, and dry my ears, replace the plugs, dry the inside of the cap and the area around my neck and face, and put the cap back on. I'm confident that I will be spending more time in the water and less time at the doctor's office for an ear infection prescription. Hair stays waaaay dryer too! Way more comfortable than those tight silicone caps too. Best cap ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great for people with poor eyesight like me

By luvboating from Mableton, GA on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

These used to come with a case. I wish the case were still included - that is the reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. The anti fog is ok, but I still have to use some spit after a few uses to help with not fogging. My eyesight is so poor, without these, I would never be able to see the clock on the wall of the pool from any of the swim lanes. The fit and seal of these are great. The extra nose pieces to match most any nose size is nice also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love these gloves!

By ked from Lincolnton, NC on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these gloves for swimming laps. They are light weight, but still do the job. Easy to carry, inexpensive, and give me a great arm workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable!

By Karen from Beaverton, OR on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

This was very comfortable. Not tight on your skull, but tight enough to keep you dry and plenty of room for ladies with hair. Looks very cute. Great price, lots of options and colors. Extremely happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By rhubarbsoup from Toronto, ON on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like swimsuits that sit really low on the waist, fit nice and snug and give me a sense of confidence for the hard work I have put into my body. This swimsuit is a needle in the haystack of bathing suits that does the job. The only downside is that it doesn't leave too much room for your package on the front, but it is otherwise great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star super retro fun swim cap

By Julla from Arizona on 5/2/2016

Fit: NA

It's a great Cap. Beautiful design, well made and an instant conversation starter. I bought one in pink and blue for my two cousins. We are year round swimmers in a heated pool. They love them and get lots of compliments as they caps are so pretty and retro. The only down side is that they are so big. My cousins both have thick,long hair and large heads but even so the caps let in a lot of water. So, while they look fabulous my cousins have to wear a regular speedo cap under their pretty caps. A suggestion to manufacturer would be to make several sizes, medium and large perhaps? They are so inexpensive I would not consider returning as the quality and style are much too good to return and with a cap underneath they are functional.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Perfect 2-piece for training

By atg from dallas, tx on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

PRO: convenience of 2 piece, can mix-match colors w/bottom, great coverage of bust area, well-fitted

CON: the material is not long-lasting enough. I swim about 1.5 hrs/day x 5 days/wk...about 3000y 5 days/wk. I end up going through at least 3 sets of tops and bottoms per year.

B/c I love the styling and the fit, I put up w/ the poor durability of the suit.

To Sporti...PLEASE make this style suit in polyester. It would be truly perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Florida swimmer from Fort Lauderdale FL on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti - not Speedo

By mzinfo from San Francisco, CA on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thought I was ordering a Speedo - got a Sporti, instead...it's fine for laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for price, I think it runs small

By aw from Missoula, MT on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Best workout suit

By Nightsky3 from Virginia on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits just like a Speedo! Yay! I swim laps every day and this suit is holding up well. I love the comfortable yet compression type fit for a streamlined feel. I am 5'5" and 125lbs. I like wearing a size 36 for non-racing, Masters team workouts. Comfortably tight with no gaps. I was impressed with the quality, bought another one to last all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star just okay

By Jacquimc from Haverhill, MA on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits well but the outer layer seems thin and not durable. The color fades quickly and the orange color that we purchased looks more like a peachy skin color after multiple wears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 733 customer reviews


rating star Great deal on every day workout suit

By Scott from Dallas, TX on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very happy. I wear this suit at least 5 days a week. For the price, this suit Is
a great deal. I bought a different, more expensive brand, at a sporting goods store and paid nearly 50.00 for it. This suit was around 1/3 the price and has lasted at least as long and not gotten as stretched out as the more expensive suit. Great deals from swim outlet.com!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuits

By Tori from Kimberley BC on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors
Just a bit to big around the armpit area other than that it fit to true size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Rita from Ohio on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Using these fins gives me the ultimate workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 291 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles!

By Carl from Vermont on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size and design. Love them for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sleek, well made, good for lap swimming or all day wear.

By Carl from Vermont on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks attractive, very comfortable, no binding or chafing. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star swim gloves

By glo from hillsboro,il. on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my swim gloves.A friend who swims also loves hers.Love the velcro--easy on,and easy off.Very comfortable to wear.Also,light to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Cheryl B. from District of Columbia on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is flawless but, it was too tight. Due to my busy schedule I was unable to return said item. So I kept it and will use it during the summer months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Stacy from Florida on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

The cap isn't super water-tight, but is perfect for my purpose, which is to protect my (colored) hair from fading in the sun when I'm hanging out in and around the pool. The latex flowers can tear, so just be careful not to pull too hard when you're putting it on and taking it off. Much cuter than the tight-fitting Olympic swim caps. People have asked me where I got it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Good for Elastic Nosepiece

By Max from Atlanta, GA on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

The holes for the nosepiece are larger than the original Swedish Swedes, so it wont potentially tear up the elastic when you install it. If you are like me and need to use the headband material as opposed to the string and tube, this will be your preferred option to the original. I will concede, a fresh elastic nosepiece will tend to slide sometimes due to the powdery, antimoisture deposit on the elastic band. Within a week of using the goggles in the pool though, the nosepiece will have been exposed to the chlorine enough to eliminate this problem. And of course, the elastic seems to be good for a couple of months. The bungee straps last a long time, so after the initial goggle sanding (typical for swedish variants), the only maintenance will be the nose piece swaps. Certainly can't beat the price on these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swim suit

By Stormy from Modesto, CA on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is one of my daughter's favorite swim suits. She's worn it through a summer during swim practice, and she felt it stayed true to its original shape (especially diving) for a lot longer than others suits. Loved the wave design- her first one was yellow, which she referred to as her bumblebee suit. We have since purchased red, blue, and another yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Ewa A. from Roselle, IL on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this cap for my 6y old swimmer. She loves it. She has long hair and there is plenty of room for it. Very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard Suit

By Kenfish from Detroit Lakes, MN on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm on my 3rd suit of this style. They fit true to size, and are comfortable. My first two (red and navy) faded more quickly than I'd like, but not any more than expected for the number of times they were in the pool. I'm trying to keep this one from fading using online tips like getting it wet before entering chlorinated water, and so far it still looks great. The logo has stayed on well on all three of my suits, and none have gotten stretched out as they faded.
I recommend this suit. For the price, it's a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love it! I only wear nylon caps, the rubber ones drive me crazy!

By Teresa from Chico, Calif on 4/30/2016

Fit: NA

Great color selections


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Tankini

By Betzz from Everett WA on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is great; The built in bra is supportive for my medium size chest. I chose the bright pink in small. I’m 5’3” 115 with narrow shoulders so racerback fits me well. My only complaint is that it’s too long because I’m short waisted, so I hemmed it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 508 customer reviews


rating star Suit's fit and function is fine. The coloring however isn't the best.

By Steve from Durham, NC on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suits fit and function is fine, however the blue color quickly changed to purple after a few weeks of use. I would recommend not getting blue ... perhaps you'd fare better with black (I may try that if purchase another one of these)


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW