Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Wide Strap swimsuit

By Brenda Cook from Alexandria, La on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wide straps and it covers your body well, for modest ladies like me. Great sale price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ana from Chicago on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter's water polo class. It's a great material and fits very well. I wish they had more color combinations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By DD from NY on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect! I'm 115 pounds 5 "3" and bought it in a size 30 to wear for my beginners swim lesson. It's a good quality suit at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Bright Blue/Black - Large

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Bright Blue/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star fits good

By Cindi from China Grove, NC on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star True to size and perfect fitting

By MZ from NY on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bathing suit, I have bought the same model repeatedly for years.
Fits perfectly, crossed int the back with wide straps that stay in place while you do laps and allowing full range of motion.
It last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Sizes don't match

By Marketa from Oxnard on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great cut, great color but sizes don't match. The medium size I ordered was way too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water-shoes Can't be beat

By Ellie from United States on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A water instructor had these shoes and was able to jump around in our water classes without any problem. I wanted a shoe that could help protect my feet and still be comfortable for my water classes as well. These were the perfect shoes for me. Roomy, comfortable and just the right size. They are adjustable which makes it so much easier to use. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Less is more

By Gavin from DC on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the money, even though you are not getting very much suit. I'm 6-2, and a muscular 230. For swimming, get your jeans size. But this is my wife's favorite suit when we go to the beach, and for that I wear one size up. There is just not very much room up front which is fine for an hour in the pool, but you may need more room if you are spending all day at the beach. Because the suit is so low in front, for grooming, its all or nothing, because once you start everything is coming off. Finally, you will be noticed, so this suit is not for the shy. I have had dozens of women (from 18 to 80) come up to me at the pool and say they wish more men, or their husbands, or boyfriends would wear a swim brief.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sport top

By Jackie from Gilroy ca on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 36A small is perfect size Great top for everyday use , bikram yoga, layering for styling open shirt backs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By E from EAST BAY AREA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

COMFORTABLE AND DURABLE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Suzy from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Delivery was more than 6 days, but product was in good condition


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Micheal from TX on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I am very impressed with how it handles the reception. I plan on using this for my kayak and hanging out at the beach. I still have this device since a long time and it is a crowd please. And the earphones are very supportive and keep the tunes flowing. I often throw it in the pool, people are shocked when I pull it out and it still works.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Yvonne from Massachusetts on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This was a very pretty, well made top. It runs very very small. I usually wear a size large but ordered an XL based on other reviews. I couldn't even get it over my head so it had to go back. Keep in mind most people have a hard time buying bathing suits on line unless they are used to that particular brand. Shipping was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Plus Size Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect length

By Yvonne from Massachusetts on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These board shorts are perfect for anyone who is self conscious of their thighs. I loved the length. Unfortunately I had to return them because they were way too big. I had a pair of 14s at home that were too tight (different brand ) so I ordered a 16 but they fell right off. Order a couple of different sizes to try and just return what is too big or too small.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Pull Buoy

USMS Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Its a pull buoy

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

It floats. It works. It's a pull buoy, what else can I say?

I'd buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 782 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. No hassle on/off, but secure in use. They give me a real workout. I didn't realize how inflexible my ankles were until I tried working them in these things. Things are looking up now...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Fit nicely into my Sporti flippers

By Susanna from Burlington VT on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have yet to use them to walk into the lake. I mean, the lake just thawed, but I'll bet my feet wouldn't mind the cold in them. The rest of me would, though, and I don't swim in wet suits. Many compliments at the pool about how black and neoprene they are, and how fetchingly they peek out from my flippers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Love these tops!

By Talia from South Florida on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been buying a couple different colors of this top at the beginning of summer for 3 years in a row. It's awesome as a bathing suit (cute and functional) and also as an everyday bra under racerback cut shirts. I wear it for bootcamp, yoga, surfing, sunbathing, etc. When they are new, I can even run in them with adequate support. The straps stretch a little over time but at that low price, I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Aquatics from Nashville,TN on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these suits in the past for my lifeguards. Hold up well, fit true to size, and the colors stay bright! I will order these over and over again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Get Out And Play from Nashville, TN on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I love the fun colors of this product! I ordered these to assist with swim lessons, and have used them in the past. The kids love them. I love that you can take some of the pads off depending on the swimmer's skills. Also, the buckles have a safety latch on them which makes it great for the young ones who love to try to take them off! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a swim aid!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Renee from Edmonds, WA on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Looks hopeful

By Renee from Edmonds, WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered a medium, but it was too small, . I think the large will work fine. I haven't actually swum with it yet.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Silicone I Love To Swim!

1Line Sports Silicone I Love To Swim!

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By JSargent from Indianapolis, IN on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Very nice. Durable. Looks great. Fun!


More Reviews on this item

X-1 Audio Surge All Sport Waterproof Earphones

X-1 Audio Surge All Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic sound in the water!

By Deb in FL from Tarpon Springs FL on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I bought these ear buds to use for lap swims with my waterproof iPod shuffle. They are very comfortable and seat well in the ear canal. The sound quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Bathing caps in only subdued pink.

By Kathy from Fairfield, CT. on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

The swimming caps I purchased are for myself and those others who need and/or want them at the YMCA I go to. They can keep even long hair from getting wet and they keep our hair from getting into the pool. They are our preferred caps. We have always gotten a brighter pink and like to have caps all the same color. This time, regrettably, the caps were only pale pink, We are not happy with the new bathing caps we received, for that reason. I'm sorry I don't have a better review for you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star Smells funny, but works great

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

Great value. I've only worn it for two hours so far so I cannot attest to the durability of the cap. I love it and will definitely buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star A little small, but cute

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great value. I fell in love with the double strap criss-cross back! I bought the top in a medium (I am a 34 B/C) and it is quite snug. But, I feel like if I would have bought a large it would have been too big. Although the top is tight I don't feel like it hinders me during my workouts. Fortunately I am not well endowed or else I probably would not have been able to get the top on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star I like it...

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a new two piece to help get rid of my one piece tan lines. I bought the matching Sporti Top and I think the bottoms are super cute. I like how they have the draw string so even when I launch off the side of the pool they stay put. They are a bit on the smaller side though. I usually buy Medium bottoms ( I have 38" hips) and these were definitely smaller than the rest of my bottoms, but not uncomfortable. They've worked out pretty well for my pool workouts so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Crdm from Louisiana on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice for practice

By Beckie from Aurora, IL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality; true to size and cute pattern


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Measure before you buy

By tryntoswim from Astoria, OR on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim for exercise and relaxation. Another swimmer recommended a swim jammer from this site. I've never owned or wore a swim jammer before, just loose fitting swim trunks. I chose a waist size (36) to match the size of pants that I wear. My waist is not overly tight in 36 pants but I think that I would go to a 38 or maybe 40 for the jammer next time. These 36" are a very snug and take some wiggling to get on. The larger size would make it easier to get on and still fit snug. FYI, I have larger hips than most competitive swimmers but not out of proportion for my body size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Just bought my 2nd one

By R L. from San Carlos, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I just bought my second one of these in a different color. I like everything about it except how it really faded. Went from purple to lavender. I've had it for about 6 months and swim a few times a week. I always rinse it out but I don't wash it after every wearing. I swim in an outdoor pool. But I like it enough to get another! The fit is good, bra is good, adjustable straps are good. I don't do flips so the neckline is not a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Seamed bra cups

By R L. from San Carlos, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I believe this could be the right suit for someone other than me. The "seamed bra" was misleading to me. Where is the support bra? I need bra support and thicker coverage over the girls. I also prefer adjustable straps. I have another suit by this company which I love so I incorrectly assumed this would be the same since they tout it as having a "support bra". There is no bra or fabric cups inside the suit. It does have a princess seamed cup but thats it. It probably works for a small to average bust.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coverup

By KC from Marion, Iowa on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. Length of the cover up is sufficient to me. I bought a 28W....normally wear 24/26. I bought 1 size bigger so it didn't cling too much. It's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star she can see!

By Swim mom from Rogers,AR on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is 9 and wears glasses. We ordered these for her to use while swimming with her swim team. She loves them! They are comfortable and she can see!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star solid endurance

By endurance suits from Portland, Oregon on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

shoulder straps very comfortable, like fabric also


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great item

By chris from Sebastian, Fl on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

Works great love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim clip

By Ruth from Pasadena, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

used by swimmers on our master's synchronized swim team, unsyncables. People are happy with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Cool Boardshorts

By Kitty from New Orleans, LA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well & looks nice!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By swimmergirl24 from Chicago on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit fit really well. the zipper was easy to zip the only problem was the butt was a little big and there aren't many design options


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best of its kind

By Lori from FL on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have one of these Uwater products, and it works just fine and is pretty light. To keep the headphones in, I make sure I put them in while my ears are still dry. It took a little getting used to how to control it, but other than that, it's been fine...and the pool mates surprised at me hearing music underwater…it totally works!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Sandy from CA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

These earphones give powerful, high quality sound, a comfortable design and a variety of additional features such as the ability to jog for long periods of time. And not worry about falling all the time. And it is sweatproof and can be adjusted in different axes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Cap

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved it

By Bob from NY on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

Highly recomended


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit design...runs two sizes too small

By Julie o from Orinda, ca on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks fantastic on, but chafes like crazy as it runs too small. Already exchanged once for a size bigger, and now just living with it till it stretches out. Recommend ordering two sizes larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By JaeVee from San Rafael, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits better than I thought it would and it will last forever.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Kristen from ABQ, NM on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these to use for a water running class I am currently taking. The shoes are very comfortable and provide adequate support. They seem to be true to size; I wear a size 10 and the 10 fits me very well. The best part is that they do not slip on my foot in the water, and they also dry in an afternoon after wearing them. I would definitely recommend them to a friend (and already have!).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star great suit for the money

By Stu from Davison, MI on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg suit. The price is reasonable, it fits me perfectly, and it doesn't break down in the chlorine like other suits I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved them

By aqualover from Seattle, WA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I bought 5 pair for my swim lessons. The kids loved them. The snaps are hard for the kids to do themselves but they are sturdy and don't come off. Different snap adjustments are great for different size feet. Haven't had them very long to know about durability yet. Price was great too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Gives Me a Better Workout

By Beader from Cleveland OH on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these gloves 3 times a week in my water class so they get as good a workout as I do. And I wish I held up as well as they do.


More Reviews on this item