Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a great water shoe!

By Dungeon Repunzul from Windsor, CO on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great foot support. Only had for a few days. Referred by another customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Hair Remains on Head (great for longer hair)

By pdxgirl from Portland, OR on 5/28/2015

Size: NA



The great thing about this swim cap is that it doesn't tug on my hair. I have chin length very curly hair and other swim caps ripped out hairs this one doesn't.

Took off one star for a leak issue (getting water into my ears); I'm still learning how to put swim caps on though so it's possible this is a user error not a product error.

Also, can't beat the price and color selection - I ordered in red & white and they arrived very true to the color represented on my monitor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Phil from So. Cal on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sporti good value for the money.... not up the quality of Speedo or Turbo. But it is 1/3 the price. My only suggestion is to improve the elastic material they use, as it


More Reviews on this item

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for me

By Mark R from Washington DC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

When I went from once-a-week to four-times-a-week swimming routine last winter, I started getting itch and rash on my arms, legs and torso. I started using DermaSwim before pool, and TriSwim body wash afterwards. Works like a charm. I never get a rash, no matter how often I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suite!

By Dustin from Charlotte NC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great! I am very proud of my Scottish ancestry and am always looking for cool new swimsuits. When I saw this I had to have it! My wife got it for me as an early Father's Day present. I am 5'11" 195lbs and wear a size 33 or 34 pants. The XL is what the sizing chart said to get and it fits great! Colors are awesome and the quality is excellent. I saw a review that said that the X in the front is transparent, I disagree. While it does cling and show you off a little more, it definitely wasn't transparent. I don't think I'll buy another speedo again, definitely a fan of Turbo. I swim 3 - 4 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star So Cute!

By Asia Simmons from Brooklyn New York on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are great! I got a size too small, but they still look good. I'll probably stretch them out anyways.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By hh from Elgin IL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I only wear Ryka shoes so I figured their water shoes would be great. They are stable, lightweight, supportive, perfect for aqua aerobics or walking classes. Unfortunately the second time I put them on the shoelace broke and left shoe heel squeaks. Also the toe bed seems a tad smaller than other Ryka shoes I own. Works great for non slip in water though.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Flattering but not too skimpy

By Gracemama from Richmond, VA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A comfortable and cute lap suit with a good cut, not to high in the legs or low at the top but not frumpy. Zero bust support, but that doesn't matter for me as I am not well-endowed. The 34 fit me at 117lbs and 5'3" with a long-ish torso.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By ALinCAL from Sacramento, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute suit, great colors. Runs small and higher thigh cut than anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Cas from SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is really good. I have a long torso and this fits great. This is actually my second one. Wish it lasted a little longer but I do swim 3-4 times a week, and it lasted about 8-9 months.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 791 customer reviews


rating star Great workout fins!

By Chuck from Summerfield FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used this product in my workouts for over 20 years. It helps keep my foot flexible and strong. I use it for half my session and then remove them. The product wears well. I am now into my third pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Jammer

TYR Check Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fit it good and it looks good too

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Consistent Fit

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Junior Goggle

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Junior Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star TYR Technoflex Junior Goggle

By Eva from Littleton, Colorado on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

With over 25 years of teaching swimming, I have found BY FAR that the TYR Technoflex 4:0 Junior Goggle is superior. This goggle fits the face of most children ages 7-11. The solid nose piece makes this goggle more comfortable than the others. The Technoflex is also durable and last for several seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Cass the guard from Toronto, ON on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I received this today. At my pool, we must wear one pieces to guard but I figured I would buy this for under my suits that have worn a bit but I will be asking my boss if I can wear this just under my guard singlet. It is so comfortable and it's cute too. I am a 36C and have a thicker back. I was worried that any back flub I had would go through the straps but it's perfect. I would recommend this for guarding but it's also great to get extra wear out of suits that may be worn out. You can wear it under the suits for extra protection! In the future, I will be buying more of these!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swim mom from SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

By Sarko from Vancouver, BC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I wear this goggle right after I got it about two weeks ago. It's great - the price is right and it fits well, does not leak. I am very happy and enjoy it as I can see clearly under the water. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 590 customer reviews


rating star Not bad!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the quality of the suit and material. I however did not care for the pattern once it was on my body. I feel it did not match the image 100%.

This product is great for active swimming and aquafit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Tanchick from chicago, IL on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs a little small but nice fit. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By JObenshain from Bakersfield, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So far this bottoms don't ride up when playing around, and they don't fall down while diving. I love the draw string and the design. Wonderful bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quark Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Speedo Quark Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Robin from Bend, OR on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for lap swimming after swimming in it last year. That fit well, was size 36. I weigh 100 lbs. and am 5 ft 2
This years size 36 was big for me. I will go for a 32.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag .....

By MissJess06 from Porterville, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Great backpack for my 8 year old who uses it for swim practice and swim meets. Holds all her essentials and extra swim caps, goggles and suits. Even holds two big sized beach towels. I was surprised and amazed with how big this bag actually is. Love the color, we got her the cotton candy blue and pink. Happy with this purchase overall. Those that have complaints are way to picky ... Smh!!!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 6 month old

By Tlaw from MS on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the padded bottom to this pool. The plastic pools had me a little concerned. This is great and inexpensive to use for a little summer fun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great Brief

By Jay from Eugene, OR on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, like the color and dries quick.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 791 customer reviews


rating star Zoomed Fins

By Mike from Atlanta, GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These fins are just long enough to give added power to a normal swimming kick, but not too long to throw your kick off. Helps the strength of your kick enough to let you concentrate on your upper body.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Look and fit great

By mom of 3 from Texas on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like how thick these are. I bought 2 different colors (pink and purple) for my 5 year old twins, and they fit and look great. It helps to spot them in the race lineup when they each have their own cap-goggles color combo. I've never put swim caps on kids before, but I followed the instructions and it wasn't hard. I tuck their hair up in it after I get the cap on.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Tclah918 from oregon on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

By GM from Bedford, NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small and rides up easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star Good, quality top

By Jennie from Mississippi on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This swimsuit piece was the best deal I've ever come across. I ordered both the blue and black. Can't beat the price! It stayed in place with swimming and no problems when hit with ocean waves. I did find it to be a little small (I prefer a fuller coverage), and will order size bigger next, but definitely no regrets here!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star THe fit was what expected, looked good on my husband.

By Dusty from nebraska on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Top too small

By Debra V. from Honolulu, Hi. on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I would not use this as a workout suit, as the top is too small. I'm a 36C in the top, and the height is far too short for me to use it in a workout.

I like the colors, and the bottom is fine, I use this for casual ocean swims I do on the weekends. But for a workout suit, I need a bigger top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts. Camouflage helps hide a lot.

By Happykal from Ontario, Canada on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I own 2 pairs of the green and one of the blue. The first pair of green I stopped using because I went from a 38 to a 36 waist. The second pair I've used for about a year. I swim 2-3 times a week on average in a chlorinated pool. Only slight fading and slight stretching on my green ones. I bought a pair of the blue ones because I wanted an extra pair. They look great, feel great. Little tight around the legs but not bad. Bonus is the camo hides your silhouette of your man parts. With my black shorts I strut going into the pool, but when I get out I run for the change room like I'm being shot at. Not with the camo ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Performance

By wow from mcdonough GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, nothing fancy but great for swimming and practical when swimming with young children and playing sports on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!

By liz from Jacksonville fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 34F and i can never find a swim top that doesn't cut off the blood flow to my head or cause huge amounts of pain to my neck. Wore this top all day at the beach and had a great time!! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Butterfly Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Butterfly Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Cool suits!

By Michelle from Camas, WA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was totally surprised! Got two great suits! Nice color combos and print! Fit true to size and feel pretty durable! Found the brand on the website and decided to try it...plus the grab bag price was right! Love this brand!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Thermal swim suit

By Ginny from Watertown Ct on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering on.

By Sherrie from Bedford Texas on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was nervous about purchasing swim shorts on line but I needed a brown and that is so hard to find. I love them. They are true to size( 14 ) and look so nice on. They are comfortable and well made, not to long but not to short either. I was very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Ipod Shuffle

By Dave from Virginia on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Sound is great. Clips right on to goggles. Plugs stay in and have short cord. Definitely worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous!

By PamH from Charlotte, NC on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been looking for a Navy bottom for several swimsuit tops and was grateful you had this! I was afraid the size would run small, but it's true to size.

While that's a bit larger than expected, it will be quite comfortable without fear of falling off when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit.

By KV from Lancaster, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

So far this suit seems to be everything that was promised! The website suggested you up a size than your regular one since they run small and we were glad we did. It fits great! My daughter uses it as a practice suit for swim practices. The selection of colors was great and the price was amazing! It was shipped and delivered sooner than estimated.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Sue Mav from Boston, MA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm presently using these in a swimming pool for water aerobics. Their fit is true to size, very lightweight and comfortable. I've have never purchased this brand before... if these hold up with daily use... I'll be certainly keeping my eyes open to purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and beautiful deep color

By Paula B from W Pa on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Just what I was looking for for aqua aerobics


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Hydroshort

TYR Guard Hydroshort

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguards Loved Them!!

By Supa from Fort Washington, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these trunks for my lifeguards and they loved them!!! At first I thought they were going to be too short and I was concerned that the boys would not be happy with my selection. Instead they were happy with the length being shorter and the light weight fast drying material. They commented on how comfortable the trunks were and how much cooler they were while guarding in the hot sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Plugs

By Christina from Orcutt California on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

These plugs are comfortable and work great, not one drop of water got into my ears. And I can still with them in my ears


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Jeanne H from The Villages, Fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So far this suit is working out very well for me. I'm using it as a training suit and have not had to think about any discomfort. Since it is relatively new, time will tell, but the fabric looks like it's really going to hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good performance, bad taste

By Camilla H. from Franklin, IN on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I am a swimmer, and these really helped me improve my performance in the pool. They gave me lots of energy and I dropped time in about every single event. The only problem I have with these is the taste. The cherry ones are tart and have an awful after tase. I cannot eat them without water. I will finish the large package I bought and then never order this flavor again. I will however be ordering this product again except in a different flavor.


More Reviews on this item