Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Holy Cow!

By BeastSwimmer from Lawrenceville, GA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a fantastic suit for the price and it isn't too difficult to get on. I dropped 4 seconds in my 200 free, 17 seconds in my 500 free, and 3 seconds in my 100 free so I think it's safe to say it is very effective!


More Reviews on this item

Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back

Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable practice suit I have ever used!

By Love to Swim from Utah on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I have looked at it several times and read the reviews many times and finally broke down and tried it. I was not disappointed! I am always looking for a fully lined suit. Most suits are only lined in the front. This suit is fully lined and quite comfortable. I don't feel that the straps are pulling on me, it does not choke me, and the bottom does not creep up. I am a triathlete and lap swim about 3 days a week for 60-90 minutes, all strokes. I have gone through many suits, some I like, some I hate. So far this one is my favorite and I will be ordering more! I cannot comment on how long the suit lasts, I have only had it for a few days. I am 5'3", bust is 34", waist is 27", hips are 36", and size 32 fits perfect. If I was to compete in a swim meet, I would probably want a 30.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It sure is full coverage, a little too much, since I wear tankinis it will be fine, great tummy control.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By dadown from chicago on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the front cut and support of this bathing suit but I don't care for the cut of the back - which is my fault because I didn't take a close look at it before ordering it. Speedo suits have always fit well and held up to frequent swimming. Must be washed immediately after swimming because chlorine will kill even the very best of suits. I always order 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Very styilish

By TraTDraHuKa from Israel on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shorts, very stylish, made well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Does run a little small

By Liv from CT on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this brand for a lifeguard bathing suit in a 36 and it was a little big. I read the reviews and it said this bathing suit fits snug so I figured a 36 will work this time. When I got it in the mail it was really tight. I would suggest ordering a size up for this type of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Somethings Never Change

By Hawk from So Cal on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this brief to replace a pair that has to be over six years old, To my happy surprise my favorite suit hasn't changed a bit. I only wish I could say that for my favorite: Goggles shoes, running shorts, belly etc.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By jza from Granger, IN on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased this for a high school swim class. It looked really cute and met the requirements. I wish it had just a little bit thicker strap for more support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star exciting

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This bubble and some new fins got my daughter very excited about swimming. I like that she now has some independence in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good goggles

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter liked the color and the fact that they do not leak.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Just as advertised

By D.S. from Chicago IL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and dries well


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great, lightweight

By SCDavis from Tampa, FL on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, which was perfect for me because I wear an 8-1/2. Stayed on with a little tug on the cord. Only negative, cord in back was a little floppy when tightened. Wore all day in and out of ocean, sand and concrete, very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Good, but a little tight

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head. The orange color is terrific, as is the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star for a small head but...

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By K. Howard from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My son was so excited that he could actually SEE underwater! LOL The only downside is that they were a little hard to get separated and once I had them apart, it was a challenge to remember how to get them back together properly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Hydrospeed Dome Cap

FINIS Hydrospeed Dome Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Matt Miller from Ashland, OR on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I didn't even know that caps were made from racing fabric. This cap is made out of the same fabric as technical suits. It fits snugly but comfortably even for someone with a very large head like me (I ordered the large).

Sheds water very nicely and feels slick and smooth on your head, unlike latex or silicone caps that sometimes vibrate on your head when pushing off the wall. I really like this cap!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star was a little too small

By jon from Lavergne, TN on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a beautiful well made suit but was a little small compared to a speedo of the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 946 customer reviews


rating star I can see clearly now...

By Mike from Cincinnati on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are very comfortable, stay in place even when diving in. I can now make see my kids, even at 25 yards away.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Lou from Arizona on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivered on time. Good fit and comfortable for deep water workout


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ana from Sononma on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the Sporti Micro Back. They fit great and you can't beat the price. She got three in different colors. Can't say anything as for durability since we got them only about a month ago.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star tight

By Tonn from Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Be aware these are tighter than the other material. That is okay but unexpected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Silicone swim cap

By Old Swimmer from Indiana on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The Sporti silicone swim cap is the best swim cap I have tried. It's easy to put on and it stays in place. It lasts longer than latex swim caps. Great product for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard for exercises

By John from Yuma, AZ on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I use the kickboard to do arm exercises in the pool. It works well, however I would prefer a stiffer board, as that is what I'm used to.

The size is good for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nike jacket

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket kept my daughter dry in between
Events. Saves me from bringing extra dry towels for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Becky from Brunswick, Maine on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

easy to put on easy to wash and air dry


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Adore the control and the height!

By DPG from MA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These bottoms come up to cover all the right spots and they have great control properties. Love the shirring. Pricey, but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great anti-fog solution with a balaclava

By phmelton from Oxford, MI on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Snow-blowing with a balaclava and my regular prescription glasses would result in a fogged-up view withing 5 minutes. Using the prescription goggles solved my problem!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Not as advertised

By John N from Denver, CO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Item was smaller than advertised (~4" shorter). Also, when stored as advised (damp, in the tube it came it), the item did not dry and got mildew (I live in a very dry climate so I know it wasn't from humidity in the air). Overall the item was not BAD, Sporti simply needs to update its specifications and figure out a better storage method


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lycra Cap

Dolfin Lycra Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good fit!

By IndySwimmer from Indianapolis, IN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Wanted a cap that wouldn't pull my hair. This does the trick!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not as comfortable as I expected but still overall good quality!

By Darrell from Arizona on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks great! It is a bit uncomfortable in the crotch area. Nice otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this want one in every color


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good for High School Season

By Joey B. from Rochester, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two pairs of these jammers for varsity swim practice at my high school in NY. They were used exclusively in a saline-based pool (alternating each suit every day) and are still in pretty good shape after about three and a half months of 5,000+ yards six days a week. Unfortunately, they have become a bit baggy and the seams are getting kinda frilly... I guess I should have bought a size smaller.

After much research, I decided on polyester suits because of their supposed long durability. These suits met my goal of lasting the whole season, but two or more seasons... unlikely.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sarah from Manhattan Beach, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my go to sandals. I got the black ones this time...also have the brown color. They fit great and go with everything. I wear them to the beach for sand volleyball practice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star I love them

By Jason from Hillsboro, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was tired of swimming in board shorts. These are perfect for me when I lap swim.
I was afraid my but would be a bit large for them, but unlike briefs cut lower toward the legs, the higher cut up the thigh avoided a lot of muffin topping. I look nice in them without being super thin. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By CALLAWAY from PA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits great. I have had it for about a month so can't say yet about its durability but so far very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 378 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a charm!

By CollegeStudentFemale from Los Angeles, Ca on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's been hard finding a suit that is comfortable for my body type since I am very curvy - small in places and larger in others. This material is flexible and didn't look like a giant bag on me in the size I ordered. I sized up, just to be safe, but it was slightly larger than needed, so I'd say they're true to size.
The biggest pluses are that the back doesn't dip too low and the thighs are completely covered, though it is spandex so your shape will be clearly outlined. I'm a modest person visually, so I was pleased that I could finally wear something that was both athletic and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for holding all my swim exercise equipment.

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Roomy, holds hand paddles, resistance dumbbells, and fan exercise equipment. I am very pleased with the size and durability of this products.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By LJR from New Orleans, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality suit which fit my 10 year old boy perfectly. It was not too short or too small like some of the competing brands.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Needs more personal care slots

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

If you have a separate personal care bag, then this might work for you. That said, I was trying to downsize, and this bag does not have slots to hold your deoderant, shampoo, alcohol, etc. upright. Also, for me the back pack was not large enough as I carry multiple suits and caps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit and great price!

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size larger due to reviews read but wish I had not. A 32 would have fit just fine for my 5'4" 115 lb frame. I returned versus exchanged as I did not want to pay for shipping back on new product and missed out on the initial 15% discount that I had initially received. I will definitely try this brand again when I am ready to buy more suits!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Finis paddle

By SPG from Bend, Or on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Can quickly put on and take off without fiddling with straps. Good for shoulder and position


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Although some of the reviews indicated it was too small, I chanced it anyway. It is a little snug at first but now fits well and easy to get on. I like the fact that it holds my earbuds in place while doing laps.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Imakayaker from Akron/Cleveland, Ohio on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim laps in a pool.
It would be nice to have a pocket that zipped or Velcro-ed closed.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star One of a kind!

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this tee for my husband at Christmas time. I liked it so much that I ordered myself a black one. Unfortunately it's a man's shirt but still fun to wear in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Definitely order a size up.

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love it, fits great. I'm a 36C and I ordered an extra large. I wear it for boogie boarding and such, not competitive swimming. It stays put without cutting off my circulation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star True to Size - Love the Drawstring

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Hands down, nice product.


More Reviews on this item