Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Good suit,nice fit and style

By Jorgio from Utah on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this suit for the comfort and style. The size is right on, I wear a 34.
I wear it for workouts 5 days a week, I also like the material for the fact that is does not fade like the polyester suits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!

By Swim mom from Hartland, MI on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Our daughter is in her first year of competitive swim. She is very pleased with it. She said it's as comfy as a competition suit can get! Very pleased with the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Biofuse Finger Paddles

Speedo Biofuse Finger Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Finger paddles

By Frank from Los Angeles on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Hey guys...I used to get shoulder pain with larger paddles---and so I was kind of left out for the pull sets.

These "finger paddles" are actually larger then just "fingers," but not so big as to result in pain. (I know I must have stroke mechanic troubles.)

Also, the price is right at less than $20.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Xlfable from Los Angeles, CA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Iove it! USA USA USA!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Peace Love Swim Tie Dye Silicone Cap

1Line Peace Love Swim Tie Dye Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Eye catching

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I can find my daughter when she's wearing this during practice. Fits well; doesn't slip.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Fits well, doesn't slip. Cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star It was a little large but I am keeping it because she will grow into it.

By K from Orlando FL on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It seems like a good quality item. It was a little big but the 8 would have been too small. We are keeping it cuz she will grow into it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star Good buy!

By jmjca78 from Visalia, Ca on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hunter from Neenah WI on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the styling an how it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Quality good

By Tracey from London ky on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a 28 it was to small so I reorder the next size up and fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Awesome! Buy this suit!

By Michelle from Ohio on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 11 years old and I used this suit at my team's Regional meet. It worked brilliant! I dropped time in every single event I swim in prelims and in finals! I think it was a little loose, as I could pull the straps up about 2 inches off my shoulders. I'm short, I wear a size 26 in a practice suit and ordered a size 24 Aquablade. This is my first fastskin. I think I could have ordered a size 22, though. I heard that there shouldn't be any wrinkles on your suit at all, but when I bent over there were some. When I'm not wearing it, it looks like the size of a regular practice suit. I don't know what to thank for my amazing swims: The suit, the taper, the fast pool. Overall, this is a great starter suit for anyone who is buying their first fastskin!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love, Love, Love these shoes!

By DCook from Phoenix, AZ on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my trip to Hawaii. They were great for walking on the beach and were cute enough to wear into stores and restaurants!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star great glove

By Joyce from Chino, ACA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought they were a bit snug when I first put them on but after being in the water with them for a while they fit great. The quality is even better than expected for this price and they are real nice looking.
They give just the right amount of resistance in the water for my pool walking and other exercises in my AquaFit program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Impressive

By Carla1949 from California on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I only gave this 4 stars because I have not yet used, but I did try them on. I am basing my rating on the prescription. I ordered the +6 positive and was amazed at how much they help my vision. Using the site's calculations for an Rx, I should have been around a +7 (I can't walk down the hall, without my glasses), but the highest was +6, so I took a chance. They totally resolve my double vision, and I can see quite well. They will provide just the Rx level I need for swimming. You cannot beat the price anywhere, and the shipping and delivery were very quick. Very happy with service and product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap for my big head

By Swimmer in the pool from NJ on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

My hair was a disaster from chlorine, finally got a swim cap to fit my big head. Its comfy and pretty , not snug like the racers wear but helps a lot. You know wearing a cap changes the sounds in the pool but its worth it to save my hair!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By SwimDadVa from Virginia on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for my 13 yr old daughter for regional championships. She is 5' 3" and about 110 lbs. I ordered her a 24 which was a very good fit. She dropped time in every event she swam in - including two age group cuts. The suit looked great and she said it was tight but comfortable. Very happy with the purchase and worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I Love it!!!

By TeacherO from Philadelphia on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

It is a thicker cap and fits very snug, however it covers my whole head and I have alot of Hair!! it stays put and keeps my hair dry after swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little big

By FolsomMom from Folsom, CA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves the sparkles to it, but it runs a teensy big on her 5 year old face. She wore it yesterday and didn't complain or anything, so we'll keep it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good price, does the job

By FolsomMom from Folsom, CA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

It's a Junior Kickboard, and works great for my 5 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star This is a great suit!

By Amy from AZ on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

We got this suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

GoggleMates Silver Shark

GoggleMates Silver Shark

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works exactly as advertised.

By lee from Brooklyn, NY on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

No more excuses for discomfort while swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good basic tech suit

By DMLSWIM from Richmond, VA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because as a masters swimmer I wanted a tech suit but didn't want to spend too much. Having previously worn Speedo FS Pros in college, I found this suit to have significantly less compression. It basically feels like a regular suit with a coating of water resistant material. I wore it for 4 days of Nationals in August and then for a 3 day meet in December and it had stretched out significantly by the end of those meets. Also, the knee opening was very tight. Overall, for the price it isn't too bad but you get what you pay for. I am appreciative to Arena for offering a cheaper tech suit and I think it's a good option for parents of younger swimmers who want a tech suit and masters swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Lasted all Season however....

By Enna from New Haven, CT on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

These goggles were given to my D2 University swim team and the lens are really clear. Everything looks sharp however they fog after a few practices. Another thing I found out was the strap is confusing. It's very loose, but tight at the same time. What I mean is, no matter how tight you make the strap, its just so stretchy that there will always be room for more tightening. The cups fit on your eye snug however, eventually they will give you a headache from cupping your eyes too tight. However if you loosen the goggles then they will not stay on when you dive in. My teammates and I have used these all season and they last, but we recommend not wearing them too long and every day. They may cause a headache, however they are pretty good when it comes to clarity and glare.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Spandex Cap

Nike Spandex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star gets the job done

By Val from Boston, MA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

Great practice cap. Have lots of thick hair and this cap holds in place and keeps hair off my face. The latex and silicone caps have always been too hard to put on and so tight they give me a headache. This is a great alternative. Does not keep hair dry or protect from chlorine but that is not why I wear a cap.


More Reviews on this item

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star really easy to see day, or night (of course)

By Aquaman from Central FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

From 50yds away, the numbers are clear.
One can see the clock numbers while swimming to check your pace. A helpful training tool.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Polo

USMS Unisex Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the money

By Emmitt from Boston on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wanted a polo shirt to wear under a sweater.
This one works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Review of Sporti Training Swim Fins

By John Flynn from Longs, SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I expected to receive. The size was perfect. Very flexible and easy to swim with to give my legs a good workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By So Al from Daphne AL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses this for her meet suit. Likes it better than the Lzr racer and don't need the knee skins until Championship meets. Seems to hold up comparably to the other technical suits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Swim mom from Mchenry IL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Tight fitting too. Bought them for my daughter and she loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By VEP from Bowie, MD on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I had a previous version of this, used it until it was too stretched out. Really like the fit, does not dig into your shoulders. This new one is made of a different fabric, which seems not to even get wet! I'm not a competition swimmer, but I do get in the water weekly. Ordered as in size chart; it's a task to get in it, but worth it once you're in the water. Glad to see they brought in colors other than black. Hoping it lasts as long, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from Bluegrass on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for the brand name and the bright colors. I had a suit before the same style, same brand that I really liked. This is the same. It fits well and seems as well made as the one I paid a lot more money for. I am very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Love the fun design and its fits great! Makes going to the pool even more fun than it already is. I bought the black one as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and good fit

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Cut a little narrow on the sides but felt better after a few wears. Looks good on and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ivette from New Orleans, LA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter for a district meet.
She is about 5' tall and 87lbs. Long legs and shorter tourso. Her usual practice suit in speedo is a 26.
We ordered the 24 in this suit. It was very tight but we probably could have gone smaller to the 22. When I pulled up on the strap, I could get over an inch give easily.
Regardless, the suit was great, and she liked the way it felt in the water.
She did have best times in 4 of her six events, but she has been cutting recently anyways.
She did however feel like the suit had something to do with it.
It's a good suit at a decent price for competitive meets, not everyday meets..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle , great price!

By Reggie Rocker from The Villages, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I prefer low profile goggles and these are just as good if not better than speedo. No Leaks!
I wear a finis mp3 player and was always adjusting for leaks. Not a problem with the sporti goggle ....great fit, no leak.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By Peyton UTPB from Odessa, TX on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because it was one of the less expensive tech suits I could find, and it was actually recommended to me by a teammate who used to work at a swim shop. I swim in college and I bought it for our conference meet. This is the third tech suit I've owned and I liked it a lot. My last suit was an arena power skin st that was about the same price and it worked pretty well for me except that I should have gotten a smaller size. But I wanted to try out a new suit, so I went with Speedo and I got a much smaller size. My practice suit size is a 28, and my friend recommended I get this one in a 25. When I first tried it on, I was afraid it was too small and might rip at the meet, but it stayed together very well and still looks pretty new after 4 days of prelims and finals (16 races in all). I could tell it got a little stretched out by the last couple of days because it wasn't quite so hard to get on, but I had to use it a lot. I would buy this suit again because of the price and the great quality, and it doesn't look half bad compared to some styles. The only thing I noticed is that when I jumped in to warm up a little right before my race, it got a big air bubble in the suit, but I figured out that's pretty normal for all tech suits and that you just have to make sure to get it a little wet before your race to get rid of the bubbles so it sticks to your body.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swims.

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Seals well. Good glare control.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Last pair lasted for over 10 years.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Suit

By Swimmer from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I received this suit for Christmas 2013, and over a year later, it's still holding up well. (Though I would assume that it doesn't work as well as it did in the beginning; arrows are no longer visible.) It was my second technical suit after the Speedo Aquablade, and I was very surprised to see a huge difference in texture. The Aquablade is extremely smooth and stretchy, while the Fastskin is less so and seems more like a paper suit. Therefore, the same size is significantly smaller in the Fastskin. It takes some getting-used-to to get on, but it shouldn't take any longer than five minutes. In the pool, it feels great-- there is absolutely no fill-up of water anywhere, even for me, being small in both the chest and rear areas. Pullouts and flipturns are especially fun! Not sure if it's the suit that's been doing all the work, but I typically drop time whenever I wear this, compared to meets where I wear a normal practice suit. It can be a little difficult to sit in for hours at a time, particularly in the neck area, but it's all worth it when it comes down to your events. Of course it isn't the most advanced technical suit, but it's great for young ones and regional-type meets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Mike from Cupertino, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Water doesn't leak in easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hat

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Not crazy about the light color but love the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Anita from Palm Coast on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I just moved to Florida and this will be a great Sun Shield :)
i have a small head so this may be a tight fit for some.


More Reviews on this item

Swedish Goggles

Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Ben S from DC Metro Area on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I had read about swedes, but had not tried them until recently. I'm SO glad I did.
Pros:
- Cost - inexpensive
- Comfort - you can customize the fit
- Fit - there's no leak with these. Once you have them fit properly, they seal to your face.
- Chlorine will not kill these...there's no rubber seal.

The only con for me was the additional time it takes to put them together (maybe 15 mins including sanding), but not really a con. Just know that you are going to put these together and there's an additional step to customize. These do take some time to customize and adjust to your face, but once you have them fit properly, they really are comfortable. Get an emery board or small piece of sandpaper and sand the edges down from the plastic mold.

Give these a try!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Review

By Jaclyn Joseph from Cedar City,UT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits fine, works great when I work out.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Judy from Hastings, MI on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I do a lot of water classes and they are kind of rough on your feet plus it's slippery. I hate water shoes but thought I would give them a try. I LOVE THEM!!!!! What more can I say


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star CUTE

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Why not be cute while working out? This cap doesn't pull hair, feels sturdy and does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Striped Jammers Great!

By Rich from New Jersey on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a suit to do swim training for triathlon competition. The Waterpro Jammers were perfect. Great fit - size was right on. Great quality. I'm very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL, but...

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I almost returned this suit because it really runs small. I like the design, however, so I kept it and have worn it twice during lap workouts. It gets better in the water (I assume it stretched out a bit.) I don't know if I will purchase this brand/style again. I want my suit to fit snugly but not this much.


More Reviews on this item