Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Rick from Michigan on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

I felt I took a chance with these inexpensive goggles (you get what you pay for) and I'm very happy with this purchase. They look great, fit snug with no leaks and after a month of use, still no fogging. I would purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mgloyolaa from Mexico city on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased one size bigger than usual and it still didn't fit. Although I love the design, I won't be able to wear this swimsuit to train. If you decide to purchase it, go +2 sizes at least of what you usually would wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star World's best backpack!!!!!!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

The turquoise and lime colors on the black is so cool! This bag holds everything. My swim gear, school books, teaching materials, extra clothes, first aid kit, shower gear, food, and all my other little extras. When I added the kitchen sink, it got a little tight, but not too bad. :) On a daily basis, this bag gets thrown in my car, dumped on the pool deck, and stuffed into a locker. And it stands up to all this abuse and then some. I definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a sturdy and dependable bag that isn't huge and can hold a ton of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star good

By Michael G Teply from Chico Ca. on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded my expections.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Dauther loves it no drag in the water

By Jb from Homer ak on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Dauther loves it no drag in the water


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Cap

By Mike from Phoenix, AZ on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

A way to show my American pride, in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star love love love these swim shorts!!!

By L H from Sigourney, IA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

these fit totally perfect to size for me - I wear a size 20 bottoms and that's what I ordered. the length is good for me but I'm taller than average so they might be long on someone shorter than normal. so happy with my purchase of this item!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Great fit as usual

By Rob from Lakewood, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

So nice that the Speedo Solar model delivers a consistent fit and durable performances.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Best fins!

By Bill from Largo Fl on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable of many tried!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Lovethesun from Brooklyn, NY on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband used these while on a waverunner and they worked great!
Highly recommend. Very happy with the service as well. Item was shipped the day it was ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and Efficient

By Begin2Swim from Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased three of these suits from Swim Outlet so far. I love them. They leg holes are cut more modestly than most suits, and for me, this is more comfy. The suit is soft and stretchy. It does stretch out, but for me, it's worth it for the comfort it provides. I'm a recreational swimmer. I swim a mile three days a week (at least; sometimes five days a week). I'm not fast, but I'm steady and strong (for my age) and I take my work outs seriously. For this style of swimming, this suit is FANTASTIC. I've tried others from Swim Outlet and have never been as satisfied as I am with the TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Mary from Knoxville, TN on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these suits hold up. They are great for competitive swimming. Incredibly durable. Other suits I would need to replace every 6-9 months. My daughter has had this suit for almost 2 years. We swim 3-6x per week. Lots of wear and tear. These suits have fit my girls to size. They are a bit tight for about a month. Then they loosen up to just where it is comfortable, but still tight enough so drag is not an issue. I will never buy a different suit. Ever.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Very confortable, great price. I checked every where for these googles and the best price was here. My kid loved me and she is not complaining about them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Bay Mom from Bay Village, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Seems like it would be sturdy, price was good too, but it is too big for my lap swimming needs. Now I know- 40 L is too big for me! It would be good for someone who needs to carry more gear. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Not perfect but this is the one to buy

By Ty Chicago from Chicago on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I swim 1 to 2 pool miles daily. I have "wasted" money on them all - ALL OF THEM! All of them, including Finis Neptune, regardless of how you care for it, all of them just seem to one day stop working so my only complaint is that it be more reliable (though it's no less reliable than any swimP3 on the market). I can only suggest you buy from a reputable retailer like SO. Plug and play, drop and drag, swim. Bone conduction is the way to go (over in-ear bud that may have a hardly noticeable better clarity that's not worth the hassle or price). You can still wear ear plugs to keep water out of your ears. Keep in mind if you listen to adult lyrics, people directly next to you can hear what you're listening to. If you know of a better one, let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

By Joe from Plantation, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles for years

By Erin Meadows from Naperville, IL on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I have always the loved the Swedish style goggles. Only once have I strayed and not gotten the original swedish goggle and they were not the same. The ability to adjust the goggle exactly to your face is fantastic. No searching for nose pieces that are smaller or larger that may or may not have come with your new goggles. I only use the strap that comes with them if I don't have a bungee strap available. The strap does wear out so you need to have a replacement. There have been some improvements over the years. The holes for the straps are a little bit bigger so you can get bungee straps through much easier than when I first started using these. The rim of the goggles this time came perfectly smooth, no filing needed! I don't know if this was luck or if they have listened to swimmers over the years. Everyone should know that these goggles don't come put together. It is done that way so you can can the perfect. There are no instructions, but if you know how goggles work it shouldn't be that hard to figure out. There are blog posts/youtube videos of people putting theirs together so if you can't figure it out a quick google search should help you out. I will never go back to any other kind of goggle.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By SusiQ from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The only problem is that the strap to tighten it, isn't long enough, so it comes off sometimes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!!

By Layza Lehmans from Lakeland Florida on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Very good quality, colors superb! good size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's favorite goggles

By SubRN from WV on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter's eyesight has gotten much worse since last summer. She has loved being able to see in the pool and at the beach with these goggles. The price was great! She actually lost a pair to the ocean but we had a spare pair with us just in case. The spare pair was a different brand. She was not too happy about loosing the TYRs because they were her favorite. We ordered another pair ASAP and now my girl is happy again. They are a little difficult to adjust but they stay put when adjusted correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By JD from Upstate New York on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just recently got this suit. Great design and vibrant colours. Love the Autralian flag - brings back fond memories of my days in Sydney. The suit fits just as promised. As others have suggested, follow the sizing chart recommendations. Suit runs on the smaller size but the chart won't lead you astray. Yes, it is a bit smaller than ordinary racers. Material is comfortable, though little stretch. Keeps "things" in place!

I use the suit primarily for lap swimming. Comfortable and affords good movement. Even though snug, not at all constricting. Yes, I would highly recommend this suit. My 2nd Turbo suit and no doubt there will be others in the future. Amongst my favourites.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great suit---

By OmaKaren from Huntsville, AL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The great part of the Conservative Fitness is that the suit comes down far enough in the leg area to feel like good coverage for a 'mature' body. Love the colors too.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic gift for Swim coach

By Crystal from Santa Claus, IN on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought this as a gift for our son's swim team coach and he absolutely loved it. He can time the swimmers and take notes at the same time. He loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great stabilizer

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Love my block!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT - FANTASTIC TO SEE UNDERWATER!

By MJ suden from Montclair, NJ on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

1. Great fit! (I have worn these goggles before, so I knew in advance they fit.)
2. Super clear lenses
3. Easy to swap out one eye - I bought 2 pairs - Left /Right eye prescriptions which are 1 pt different

its fantastic to finally see underwater again! I highly reccommend. they delivered super fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fair price

By Frank from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

This product was offered at a fair price and arrived undamaged. Additional packaging would be advisable for bottled liquids. Just a suggestion from past experience with orders from other retailers.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christine from Wilkes barre PA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Every thing is great


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not like the picture

By Dee from Asheville, NC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We really like this brand of torpedo, but the picture showed a blue one. We received a red one. We are keeping it, but it is not what we thought we were ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Justin M. from RIngle, WI on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

By far the best suit I have ever worn. Continues to keep it's "new suit" feel even after the first few weeks of daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Fatastic briefs

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite briefs and I have seven of different colors with the navy blue being the latest in size 34. They fit true to size and so comfortably that you don't feel that you are actually wearing them. The euro style has just enough fabric to cover my buttocks and contain my above average profile bulge in the front with enough stretching ability to accommodate different situations. Unlike the Sporti solid swim brief, I usually have to check every so often and keep everything tucked in and my legs closer together when laying down on my back, due to the gap that sometimes ocurrs at the leg openings. During the hot and humid summers, these briefs are the only thing that I sleep in, lounge around the house or wear on the back patio, as well as on the beach. I have about a 33 1/2 to 34 waist and am not overweight and order the 34. Depending on your body build and how you like these briefs to fit, you may have to experiment and see how they feel with your waist size and a size up. When first buying these briefs in the past, I have sized up to a 36, but they were a bit loose for my liking and then I sized down to a 32 and they fit a little bit tighter than a 34 with the same coverage. No matter how you go, whether you size up or down or keep your waist size when ordering, these are euro style and are briefer and snug fitting! You'll enjoy wearing these briefs that highlight your assets if you aren't bashful. I also like the Sporti decal logo better than the former embroidered logo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Goggle

By Tuong from Irvine ,CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

It's as good as expected ,thank you !


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By Finished&NotLast from Davis, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have had these goggles for about a year and I have found them to be the best goggles I have ever worn. I swim approximately 3-4 miles per week, in a pool and 2-3 miles ocean swim once a week. The goggles don't:
- hurt your orbits
- fall off
- leak

Again, these are very comfortable. I didn't have any problem with adjusting the nose piece, but some people are grab a go types and just want to put on a pair of goggles and have a custom fit out of the box. The Barracuda B300's are semi-custom fit and therefore one needs to take a few moment to customize the goggles to your face. Happy swimming and I will be buying a second pair soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great bag so far

By Tri Bri from Auburn, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have only used the bag a couple of times so far. It was larger than expected which is good. In fact I have not needed the expansion feature it has. It easily holds all of my Tri gear and I like the waterproof pouch inside. I have not used it long enough to comment on how will it will hold up under extended use. As others have mentioned, it would be nice to have a couple of small pockets inside. For these two reasons I rated it a 4 star but I believe it is a good value at the sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Feel Good Wear

By Robert H from Woodstock, Ga on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics and or swimmimg laps in the pool. They are not restrictive and they stay close to the legs (unlike a traditional bathing suit). Has a comfortable liner inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great briefs, run a bit large

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I've been a fan of the euro briefs and thought that I'd give these a try and ordered in size 34. I found them a bit loose around the waistline with the drawstring tied, so I exchanged them for a size 32, which fit just right. The 32 size fits more snug but still has the room up front for above average equipment. With the narrower front liner, I think that the fabric can stretch better allowing for a more revealing profile and these briefs are comfortable. I usually downsize one size with Speedo type of trunks, so I did the same here without them binding at the leg openings and still maintain coverage in the back. Depending on body type, I wouldn't go two sizes down. I think that the leg openings would be too tight fitting.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable fit, can see the clock from any lane, nice neutral color!

By Kate from Stowe, VT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable eye fit, can see the clock from any lane, neutral color is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star good value for the money

By KLP from Newtown,PA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

We needed something for a few weeks to finish out the season!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star prescription googles

By Cynthia from NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

My daughter is a member of the swim club. Having googles that alllow her to see on the pool deck is wonderful. No more worrying about where her glasses are. The price is very reasonable and allowing her to see- priceless.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Best suits

By Nav61 from Morrisville, NC on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these suits to lap swim. Colors are great. Suits last long. The polyester suits are snug so expect that for a few weeks. Great deal for a great suit.


More Reviews on this item