Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top, great for Beach Volleyball

By DANIELA TANZINI from Costa Mesa on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 tops of this model. I really like them because while I run and play volleyball on the beach they keep my breast still. It's comfortable and easy to wash.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggles - Blue/Blue Multi

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggles - Blue/Blue Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Sporti antifog swirl

By KT from Evanston, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 792 customer reviews


rating star Finis Gold fins

By Mark from Prescott, AZ on 5/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The Finis Gold workout fins are sized so large that they wouldn't stay on my feet. Not only are they too long, they are much too wide. I couldn't test them. Consider buying two to three sizes smaller than your actual size. Curiously, before purchasing the Finis, I ordered a pair of TYR Crossblade fins. They were far too small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rainbow Silicone Swim Cap - Multi

Waterpro Rainbow Silicone Swim Cap - Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Pretty and durable!

By Liz from Columbia, SC on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Gotta love silicone and its durability!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 32

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting practice suit

By Greg D from Pittsford, NY on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the longest lasting practice suit I've ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By Vieuxmarin from Sorel-Tracy QC CANADA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It is ok and meets my expectations


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Finally found my holy grail suit

By Shelley W. from San Jose, CA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11" and 200# with a long torso. I have struggled with suits not being long enough. The long torso suits are way too modest for my taste. I've tried speedo, dolphin, and several others but this TYR suit nailed it. It's really all in the fabric. The suits with nylon have more give that the ones with polyester.

The cut on this suit is also very flattering, not too high or low. I bought the black in size 38. I also have the TYR workout bikini in black XL which is also nylon and wear it on warm sunny days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Mary D. from Roscoe, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Besides loving the pattern, the suit fit great. I debated between two sizes and ended up going with a bigger one and it fits great. The suit also seems softer than my other suits, which could be a good thing because it's soft or a bad thing if it wears easily from the pool chemicals. I will be using this suit for swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mary D. from Roscoe, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I plan to use this swim suit for swimming in friends' pool and going to water parks. It fits great and is comfortable. I order a medium and small not knowing which would fit better but I kept the small since suits don't shrink rather stretch out. Also the sizes between the medium and small didn't seem to be much more/less coverage just tighter. I can't wait to wear this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, good coverage

By Cara from Houston, TX on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this item, along with a separate tankini top, to wear in a water exercise class. Although it's a different brand, the color matches (a pleasant surprise). I can also "mix & match" with other tops. It's comfortable, provides modest coverage, and allows freedom of movement. What's not to like?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By dublin from san francisco on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the swimming suit, it feels great and the size is true, and love the color. I will buy more from the SwimOutlet.com thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star too large in legs

By sandy lee from atlanta on 5/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered my usual size 12, but this was just too large in leg openings. I loved the high waist and color (brown) which would have gone great with a lot of bathing suit tops. I dont think a smaller size wouldd have gone over my hips, but the legs were just too baggy. I hope this is the beginning of waste sinching bottoms -- hate the ones tha hang on my hips. Wish it hd fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Good description of these goggles!

By Richard from Lake Ridge, VA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these goggles about 5 days a week for swimming swimming laps. They are comfortable and they do not leak or fog up. And the price, less than $5, was too good to be true!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Trek Sandals

By Geraldine from Chicago, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE



Great fit. The shoes really helped my feet in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Gary from Seal Beach on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very light weight. Great recreational suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star From boat deck to beach volleyball!

By Cheryl-Ann from NY/NJ on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This item was a great "all beach & water sport vacation" purchase! I was able to navigate from boat deck to beach volleyball and back without having to remove the shoe! The shoe has great support for my less than perfect knees! Versatile item at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Boardwalk Classic Board Short

Sauvage Boardwalk Classic Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimwear

By Chris from Arnold Maryland on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Came fast,great fit,will recommend


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star great fins

By Taildragger from Toledo, OH on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

As a beginner these fins are great for training.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Hydra Vision Goggle

Blueseventy Hydra Vision Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice Goggles

By TW from WISCONSIN on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Bought these to replace my Kaimens. I like these much better fit-wise. They don't seem to leak at all. Only issue is that my eye lashes touch the lens every so slightly, but I had that with other open water goggles too. Good price and shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack! Holds exactly what you need.

By Swimmer girl from Florida on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Ostrich Face Down 3N1 Beach Chair

Ostrich Face Down 3N1 Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My sister has one one I wanted one for myself. Good quality.

By GiGi from New orleans LA on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

She has had hers for at least 5 years. Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 972 customer reviews


rating star excellent deal!

By Joanne from Fredericksburg, VA on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

I needed prescription goggles for a long time and if I knew how easy and inexpensive it would be I would have purchased them sooner. My daughter loves them and they help make her swimming experience better!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Silicone Cap - Black

TYR Solid Silicone Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Held shape for years

By Patty from Las Vegas, NV on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

I have used this suit for lap swimming and the beach. It is modest, stays in place when I'm swimming and has good cup support.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 424 customer reviews


rating star Always a good purchase!

By Meg from Kalamazoo, MI on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

We buy these every time my son needs a pair for competing. They are always a good buy and we have never had issues with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star i was very satisfied,with the quality of the Barbells

By Mrs. Inge Gibson from chicago il on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

very satisfied with the product of the Barbells, and quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Maggie from Akron, OH on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Laces does come untied occasionally even when double tied which may be due to use of water noodle placement on ankle for stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star My daughter looks fantastic in this swimsuit!

By Criz from Virginia Beach/VA on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star tight fit has a girdle material not what I expected

By JJ from Manchester NJ on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

fits tight with the girdle lining - it's ok but not what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star swim short

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the product is as shown, however, it runs on the small side so order a size larger


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star U

By Chelsey from Pensacola , FL on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My tiny toddler loves them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Not very impressed

By CN from MN on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Goggles closely match my eye sight as requested which is good.
The goggles are letting in water which is bad.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Sarah from Bismarck, ND on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I fit the measurements for a size 32, yet it was still slightly too small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Youngbuckle from Virginia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorties are super cute and covers slightly more than the average bottoms. I love that they are more modest, but still quite flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Timbo from Timmins.on.ca on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Nice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Sports Silicone Swim Cap

By Greenpoint72 from Clarksville, TN on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Only swim cap my child will wear for practice, no complaint of water in ears afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 424 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By tesst from thibodaux,la on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

great pair of goggles, they feel like you're wearing none!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Okay googles

By Joao from Santa Rosa, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I have used it only for a couple of weeks so far.

Pros:
- the anti-fog has worked very well
Cons:
- it's a bit too tight on my head even though I have it on the loosest option possible
- because of that, I suppose, it had been leaving marks around my eyes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Works!

By Melissa k. from San Francisco on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

So simple to use. I can even put it on with dry hair and I have long, curly hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Shell from Downingtown, pa on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this item about a week and a half ago and used it only about 4 times, it has already started to get creases and wrinkles in the foam. I'm not sure if it is supposed to do that, but I was expecting them to pop up after the first use. But the product still allows me to do Aqua jogging like normal


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a great water shoe!

By Dungeon Repunzul from Windsor, CO on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great foot support. Only had for a few days. Referred by another customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Hair Remains on Head (great for longer hair)

By pdxgirl from Portland, OR on 5/28/2015

Size: NA



The great thing about this swim cap is that it doesn't tug on my hair. I have chin length very curly hair and other swim caps ripped out hairs this one doesn't.

Took off one star for a leak issue (getting water into my ears); I'm still learning how to put swim caps on though so it's possible this is a user error not a product error.

Also, can't beat the price and color selection - I ordered in red & white and they arrived very true to the color represented on my monitor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Phil from So. Cal on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sporti good value for the money.... not up the quality of Speedo or Turbo. But it is 1/3 the price. My only suggestion is to improve the elastic material they use, as it


More Reviews on this item

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for me

By Mark R from Washington DC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

When I went from once-a-week to four-times-a-week swimming routine last winter, I started getting itch and rash on my arms, legs and torso. I started using DermaSwim before pool, and TriSwim body wash afterwards. Works like a charm. I never get a rash, no matter how often I swim.


More Reviews on this item