Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Joseph from Illinois on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for swimming in and jogging in to wear as stand-alone. They are extremely comfortable compared to other jammers I own. The thin material is nice as well, they will be best for the really hot days. However, I am concerned on how long they will last due to the thin material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

By Chris from Akron, Ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

- Sizing is pretty much right on for what I wear in jeans.
- Internal lining covers entire suit, which should help it hold up.
- TYR emblem is embroidered
Only concern I had is bottoms of legs have a somewhat tight band. Took the plung sort of speak and wore them swimming and they feel just fine not overly restrictive. Fabric is flexible and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Brian K. from Matthews, NC on 12/19/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I've bought other sporti jammers in a 34 and this type in a 34 runs small. Waist was tigher and legs were VERY tight, and i have skinny legs. Order up a size. Or two.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great way to get a practice suit! High quality, Low price!

By Bubbles from Ohio on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Same high quality suit we have come to expect, sizing was spot on. We received a lovely green and black metallic streaked suit. Can't go wrong for the price unless you're really picky about the color. All around, great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star This suit does not fit me right.

By Donna from Stayton OR on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The torso on this suit is too short for me and there is no support. I ordered a size up and before long wished I hadn't because it became pretty loose. I wore this suit for about a year and the material, even the lining was still going strong. I finally gave it away. Now I'm wearing an different style Penbrooke suit and it fits great and has support. I wear a suit 5 days a week for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Karen from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my third Nike water polo suit and they last a long time for 2x/wk lane swimming in a chlorinated pool. The first one, which was plain black and unlined, did not ride up. I purchased the second suit, which was patterned and lined, in the same size as my first one but it rode up in the seat so I purchased this one 1 size larger. It still rides up some but not as much. Otherwise quite comfortable. The colours and fabric are sturdy and long lasting and the lining provides good coverage. The zipper gives your arms a good pre-swim stretch as you try to do it up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Viking Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Viking Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Viking hat

By gordon from pittsburgh on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Love it. Wife laughed at it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star It is the first time tech jammer

By Singh from Los Angeles on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time we tried any tech jammer.

Had a meet, my son found it tight, but hey, that is what they warn you in advance with tech jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swimsuit

By Display Name from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely adore this suit. It's the one I've been using for years, and it lasts until (as was the case of my last suit) it's stolen from the locker room, and that's with swimming six days a week! Yes, it's tight, but that's Speedo for you, and honestly once you're used to it, it's hard to go for looser suits.

I keep trying to branch out in my suit preferences, but without fail I just find myself back with the Quantum. Love, love, love it. Flattering, comfortable, doesn't get baggy when wet/unwashed/heavily used/old, no saggy butt syndrome, conservative-ish back (great for the self conscious swimmers out there): honestly, this is the epitome of practice suits. Heck, I like it more than my racing suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little tight

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the same bathing suit in a size large and the body was too big so I tried a size smaller. This size fits a bit tight in the chest area. Overall it will work out okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves them!

By Larry from NY on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Daughter is using them to train during swim lessons. May need to get the next size up as her toes are pushing out the ends.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By Swim dad from WA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star These are super clear you can see the whole pool, but they pinch a little

By Yuchick from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the clarity and the double strap in the back, and ease of the adjustment. I didn't like the rings on my skin afterwards. But hey, most goggles leave that.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 937 customer reviews


rating star Great after all these years

By Captain K from Vermont on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

It's wonderful to be able to see during lap swimming. I've been swimming for over 50 years and this is the first time I can read the clock. Not only that, but easy on the eyes and pocketbook.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This suit fits just right and looks great

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

We would order more of this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star Way small in the bottom half

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 5''5" 100 lbs. and the cut of the suit was really tight on the rear end and front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star About one size small but otherwise fine

By 8 miles per week from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear size 34 in TYR or some other brands but size 36 on this style, material and brand fits me well. I had ordered size 34 of this brand previously and found it wanting - making me look wanton.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Good design


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Racer - Navy/Gold - 36

The Finals Shark Splice Racer - Navy/Gold - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Too bad they are discontinued. I wish I had purchased several more. They are holding up extremely well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The smaller paddles offer another type of workout compared with the larger model. I like to use both large and small during my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great paddles

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They offer a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These briefs feel extremely comfortable. Perfect fit and they've held up well in the last three months.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and vision

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I'm pleased at how clear the vision is with these goggles. The padded version is the way to go as they are extremely comfortable. And the price is right, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star great googgles

By Rodney L. from Amarillo, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 674 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter's favorite

By GG from Tyler, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very reliable. Smoky color provides good visibility. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Rayzr from Florida on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very acceptable quality, but a little leakage detected.....no big deal, just needs a little strap adjustment.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Cameo suit

By E.-C. from Virginia on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star No leaking when diving

By Lucy from Washington D.C. on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for googles that don't start to leak after diving in--got them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Good from Fl on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Well Made Suit

By TracyP from Orlando, FL on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I took my daughter's measurements and bought according to the sizing chart, but it was about 1/2-1" short in the torso. Well made suit but because of the shortness, it's a bit tight on her shoulders. Otherwise, we are very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Super Hero Suit

By Steve S. from Carlsbad, Ca on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my 3rd Sporti jammer and have been happy with their quality. Have not gone the way of more expensive ones by other makers but am fully content with these. Get about 6 mos life several days a week. Fits a good sized guy with full thighs and bum. Leg cuffs hold & good strong drawstring.

Went with this pattern to get out of the black mode everyone has. I have more comments on it! Call it my Super Hero Suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Learn to Swim Float!

By Alicia from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The ability to change the float is excellent when learning how to swim! I have taught hundreds of preschoolers to swim with these floats and have found them to be the best method! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a flotation device for their young children!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Cris from Providence RI on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my daughter's team suit this year. She usually wears a 34 but this suit felt too short and we had to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Cardio Cap

FINIS Cardio Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star One simple great add on....

By Ramon from Hawthorne, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

...it works...great add on to my finis snorkel....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting goggle

By Annette from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Good fit, perfect color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, but moves great

By sport suit from y on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit, nothing crazy about it. Good basic suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By seimmet from MI on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Material is a little thicker than the current brand I was wearing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice and bright

By Cynthia Kume from Marion, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Fun colored cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Steven L. from New orleans, LA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Received my sporti black euro brief 2 weeks ago been swimming in a 3 1/2 inch sides speedo this euro brief is so much nicer to swim in with its 1 1/12 sides all most feels like I'm swimming with nothing on I'm 5'8 and 140 slim toned body looks great minimal coverage just the way I like it , I just ordered the blue euro brief and I will defiantly be ordering more at this great price. I swim 6 days a week and it holds up great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Lasts through 9 months of practice

By SZ from West Lafayette, IN on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I am buying this suit for a third time. The prior two each lasted more than 9 months of diving practice (this first one lasted a full calendar year!), of 6 hours per week in the pool. My son really likes the fit was well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Judy from MI on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

No drag.Great for swimming long distance. Attractive looking.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love it!!!!!

By AA from Lake Worth, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

My daughter is 11 years old and about 5.2.She got size 30 and fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star too small

By lynda hammond from florida on 12/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

according to the sizing chart this suit should have been bigger. my daughter is not quite 5 feet tall, and weighs around 90 pounds. on the other hand the material is very nice and light. it felt good on her. just need a different size.


More Reviews on this item