Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

By SueA from Arlington, Ma on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Great brief

By KR from Walnut Creek Ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star It did the Job!

By Gettingfit! from Kansas City, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This tri suit worked out well for my first Sprint Triathlon! You definitely have to take your time to put it on. To unzip the front of the suit & step through the bra that is built into the suit, being very careful not to break the zipper as you pull the suit up. It is not compression, so it does not pull in the fluff & make your form look smooth. All your lumps & bumps show. I purchased an XL as I am 5'4" 180lbs & 38DD. My body probably could have fit into a Large, but my boobs could not have. I have narrow hips & hardly no backside. Which probably helped me to pull the suit up carefully without breaking the zipper. All my fluff is belly & boobs. The basic built in sports bra worked just fine! The price is great for the suit! Overall I'm very happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Jennifer from Orange Park, Fla on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this tech suit. Fits well and performed well. I I would have brought last year!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 596 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By doll lady from loveland, co on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Ceg from Bethesda, Md. on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

It is a great suit for swim exercises as well as swimming. Makes me look very slim and hides problem areas and still looks youthful


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Looks great excellent fit

By Jennifer from Orange Park, Fla on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Use as a practice suit. Fits true to size. Looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great swim tool

By dt from worthington ohio on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This worked so well for our daughter. She was swimming unassisted in a lake and loved it. She calls it her backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 584 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Gina from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

My aqua participants are very happy with this item.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star GREAT!!

By Rome from Lakeland, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

-- Underwear/ swimwear/ sexy/ bulge. Hot. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

It's a small, lightweight towel with good absorption. Nothing fancy, but does the job of drying your body fairly quickly. It's not large enough to wrap on your head to dry long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggles

By Valerie from Los Angeles, California on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I swim laps about 4-5 days a week. It is very important to me to not have to fuss with my goggles due to leaking, fogging or too tight of a suction. I do have a narrow face so I felt the need to order these goggles. Well, I received them a few weeks ago and I love them. They don't leak, they don't fog up, and they fit very comfortably. I recommend these goggles for anyone with a narrow face. You will be very happy, and you can't beat the price! Trust me! ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Mary Lou from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I started taking a weekly aquafit class. This belt works perfectly for my purpose. There is plenty of strap to make adjustments as needed for the different exercises done in the class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Grat Service Great Product

By Christopher A from Rockland, Maine on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these fins to take some of the boredom out of swimming laps in a pool. I have never been a competitive swimmer and these fins, combined with a mask and snorkel ,give me a sense of accomplishment as well as a full body workout


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 596 customer reviews


rating star Great

By M.A.F from Whittier, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim suit fit great, feels comfortable, and seems well made. I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Lima Round Back

Aqua Sphere Lima Round Back

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit - well made and comfortable also.

By Laura from Los Angeles on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks really great on. I got tons of unsolicited compliments on it the first time I wore it at the gym. It's well made and is comfortable also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By M.A.F from Whittier, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

The swim caps were what I expected from TYR. They feel like they are good quality, time will tell. So far I am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

By Nana D from South of St Louis, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star fit as promised

By swim lady from Shreveport, La. on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This item looks and fits great, as sold. Will be back for more, later.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Xtina from Florence, ky on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This bag is the best I've seen. It has pockets and straps everywhere. Its easy to organize and find everything. Its large enough to hold everything you could think of. The material and zippers are strong. It will last many years in the harsh environment I work in. I couldn't ask for anything better! Worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By DJ from Colorado on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

MY DAUGHTER DID NOT LIKE. I WOULD JUST SAY ADEQUATE. BAGGIE THAN SHE EXPECTED.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Bridget from Oregon on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really liked the quality but would have bought 1 size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Speedo sprint goggle

By Swimguy2000 from Milwaukee, WI on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Great for training. Leaves a far less noticeable ring around the eyes than rubber suction goggles. It fits over my large(ish) nose bridge without digging in as where most other goggles dig in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Akash from Ottawa on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I loved it since the fitting is nice and glasses are of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Michelle B from Booneville, AR on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn them in the water yet to see if they truly are anti-fog but the fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By JD from Cleveland, Oh on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality well made suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Silicone is the way to go

By Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Bought this one and a latex TYR and this one is heads and shoulders better than the Latex. Not much else to say


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Better than the old speedos

By trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

These goggles fit very well and are comfortable for the first 40 minutes then they become just slightly painful. These are much better than my recent pair the only felt good for 10 minutes and then were very painful to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good quality & fit

By wowmom from Vancouver, WA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The Waternity fabric seems to be the same as the Speedo Endurance. I like the fit. It isn't as high cut on the hips as Speedo, and comes down a little lower on the low back. Top fits the same as Speedo. I love these new fabrics, they last FOREVER!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Tulsi Two Piece

Aqua Sphere Tulsi Two Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tulsi Two Piece

By Havin' Fun in the Sun from Mesa, AZ on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall I like the suit. Normally I've bought Nike, Speedo and TYR in the past but I thought I'd try this brand since it looked so cute online. I only gave it a rating of 3 stars because: 1) I found it was a little small compared to Nike/ Speedo 32's that I've bought before. 2) The fabric that this suit is made of has a different feel than Nike and Speedo fabrics I'm used to... the fabric in this suit does not seem as flexible or thick as the other brands I usually buy. Other than that, the suit is functional and super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Run true to size, ordered bigger size then returned for reg size.

By Jonesie60 from Battle Creek, MI on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Exactly what I wanted, fabric is comfortable and dries fast. Swim outlet was great to work with, products arrived fast and return was process quickly. Would definitely order from them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for the price.

By Nice suit but should order one size larger than you normally buy from Ontario on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Should order a size larger than you normally buy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jakki from Petoskey, mi on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like my shoes just a little big wish they also came in 1\2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fins

By Terri from Tampa Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

They are great fins I just wish they were about 2 inches longer they fit my 5,6 and 8 year old I like how they snap. Very durable will last a long time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star A Good Medium/Firm Fin for the Right Foot

By Aquman's Big Toe from Orlando, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a fin for building strength. The medium length of the blades forces you to actively engage your kick whereas longer fins give you some glide time. The stiffness of the blade certainly gives you something to push against during the up and down kick. The challenge with these fins is if you have wide feet. I'm a 10.5US E, 45/46Euro. There is a big fit difference between the large and extra large. The L actually cut into my big toe behind the nail bed. Trying different thickness socks. With the XL, because of the blade stiffness, the transition between front foot fin blade material and softer foot/heel pocket could be moved back slightly and shaped differently to distribute force more gradually on the arch tendons. One actually feels this "pressing into the arch" during the down kick. Not pleasant. I'll be looking for a different fin, but if your not a wide foot and want to build gorilla-like strength in your legs, then place your order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star good value. a bit uncomfortable

By butterback from NYC on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

A nice pair of goggles given the price I suppose, but unless you already know you like the fit, maybe spend the few extra bones on something else.

Well put together considering the cost, though the anti-fog is basically non-existent. Not much peripheral vision.

My real issue was just not being able to find a decent fit, even after trying every nose piece. Always seemed too tight. Also the frames seem a tad bulky, though I suppose this is just preference.

If you like Vanqs then give them a try, they're so cheap, might as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Swim Fins

By Mike from FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my daughters swimming and year round team. Coach recommended these to get. She says very comfortable. But the color came in grey. Turns out the color tells you the size. Did not know this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star This top has much more support than others.

By Haley from central Illinois on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Should have bought 2 at that price. size was pretty true, 36D fits into a XL. Minimal tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By swimmer from Fredrick, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Its my first year on the swim team, so I wanted something easy to get and not too expensive (who knows..maybe I'd hate it?) and Dolfin is recommended by everyone on the team so I got a Grab Bag. It came pretty fast - but the tracking update never worked. Apparently it's still halfway across the country. The suit itself is high quality and pretty cool - black and red.


More Reviews on this item