Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great wetsuit

By tfowl from Arkansas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great starter wetsuit. First swims gave gone good feels comfortable movement does not seem hindered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By yearroundswimmer from dc on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice suit for its price. It is on the cheap end of knee skins, but I would recommend it if you are looking for your first knee skin. Only con is that there are flaps near the bottom that are very uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swimming Rocks Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Swimming Rocks Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Irene from San Antonio tx on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very cool cap. I really wanted to wear it but its too small for my noggin so I let my 10yo daughter wear it, it's fits her small noggin 😄


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Being able to see.

By Jeff from Chesapeake, VA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

My grandson was able to see without his glasses.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Fit just right

By RE from Milwaukee, WI on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter swims a lot. It fits well and is comfortable for her.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT

By dgYOny from new york on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

bought this for my 10yr old who is on a swim team. She absolutely loves it. Wears it to every practice. Looks better in person.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swimming Presidents Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swimming Presidents Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Beclee from St Joseph MO on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great cap! Fits great, thick silicone!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Good!

By Morgan from Washington, DC on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Caps typically don't work for my long hair, however, it worked really well for me once it stretched out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Morgan from Washington, DC on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

They aren't speedo brand, but they're high quality for the price, and work really well in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By mickymouse641901 from York, PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fantastic addition to my water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By G@torade from Athens, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit to start Masters swimming after several years (and many pounds) of being out of the water. I ordered a 36 and I am 5'10" 190lbs with a 36D chest. It fit great (I like my suits a little snug) and the straps are very comfortable even on the first wear! I really like the "modest" butt and hip coverage - not a granny suit but not so skimpy it shows off everything!! It covers my hips perfectly and doesn't cut in and make me look like I'm bulging out. Great suit and great price I just bought 2 more!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star It worked

By Proud Parent from Greensburg, IN on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my son's swim tournament. He swims relays and freestyle sprints. After reading other reviews, I did order a size which was 2 sizes smaller than his normal size. He wears a 32 and I ordered a 28. It fit perfectly. In the 50 free he cut an entire second off his best time. Although it wasn't all the suit, I do feel the suit helped his cause. I am not sure how long this suit will last but I think it can do what we want for 1 year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star love this!

By Stacy from la crosse wi on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My first real suit. Recommended to me by
a friend. True to size. Feels great. Doesn't move or ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good

By tjbhenry92 from Oklahoma on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They are fine


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles I've ever owned

By Matt from Chicago IL on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I wore Swedish goggles while swimming competitively in high school and college. Just recently got back into swimming for recreation and fitness, and I needed a new pair that wasn't banged up from years of use. These are tricky to fit to your face/ head at first, but once you fit them properly they are the best goggles ever! Can't beat the price, and I have never experienced a leak with these.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Antifog S2 Goggle

USMS Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Joe from Miami, Florida on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good goggles but after using them for about a week or so they began getting fogged up. They are still very good goggles and I would not hesitate to buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star making kicking stronger

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boy uses it and its improving on his kick. He's kicking faster and harder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star better than latex

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

It feels good and it doesn't pull my daughters hair.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomer Fit

FINIS Zoomer Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star works

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses it and it helping her kick a little higher and continue kicking. Before she would stop kicking while going for her breathe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Best for kids

By Swimmer58 from Boca Raton FL on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I am an adult with a small head and short hair. I wear the Speedo junior caps and they fit great. I was looking for a cap that matched my suit and chose the sporti cap. The color matches and the price rocks, bot it feels a bit small/short on the sides. I worry about it coming off during my workout which I didn't with the Speedo junior cap. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Sandy from Sandpoint, ID on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, I'm very pleased with these water socks. I bought them to wear with fins; they help my fins fit just right. I'm also able to easily take off and put on the socks in the pool. A real plus for me. I wear a 9 to 91/2 shoe and the women's 9-11 fits well. I've also tried swimming just with the socks. Ok, just getting use to it. Also, they are a little slick in the pool, not a problem, just some caution. Plan to try them in the lake this summer. This is a recent purchase and have used them for 2-3 weeks, 3x's per week.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star Very very pleased and happy with product. Perfect fit, flexibility!

By "Zoomer" believer! Will not hesitate to buy another pair! from Stockton, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Beginner swimmer. I can actually "zoom" through the water with my new fins. Love them. Great fit, flexibility, bright color! Beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Sandra from Memphis, TN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and the texture


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Racing Swim Cap

By Kyle P. from Columbus, OH on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a perfect racing cap, but I have used it regular swimming, too. I have worn a latex cap with the Aqua V cap (latex cap first, goggles [second or third], and Aqua V cap.). I will have to buy the white and blue Aqua V caps. I have black and yellow (my favorite color) caps. Thank you so much.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Arena power skin

By RGill from SLC UT on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We love the price compared to a fastskin. My daughter has raced in an Aquablade, Arena Carbon Pro, Speedo Lazer Elite and the Power Skin.
Paying $350 verses the $120 and getting the same results. Compression, No drug and time dropped.
The fabric is more durable then the Fastskin which doesn't last long at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 402 customer reviews


rating star great for recreational lap swimming

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, tx on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I already have 8 of this bikini top in different colors. I love this new green one too. The shade of green is like emerald ocean water. I always buy this top in an xlg but I wear a 34d bra. This bikini top is nicely supportive for lap swimming (I don't do flip turns though) I don't fall out but I'm not smashed in either.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Swimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works well. Fit is a bit tight so would probably go up a size. My shoe is 8 and I got the 7.5-8.5 and it fits a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swim Skirt

By CC from DE on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

All three colors that I purchased are wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mark from Virginia on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Tough to put on (this was expected) my son felt awesome and swam faster than ever!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So Warm!

By wifforlif from The Woodlands, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Long enough for my 6'5" husband. Easy on and off with the zip and very warm. So glad we purchased this!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star high quality, fits as per size chart

By noname thanks from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

high quality, fits as per size chart


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By SwimMom of 3 from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

nice low-profile goggle. fits my 11-y-o's face great and has a very low profile so she doesn't feel like she has to duck her head off the blocks and walls. no problem with clouding up - we just do not touch the lenses.

4 stars because I'm not sure it's really worth the extra $.


More Reviews on this item

Sandsocks

Sandsocks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach volleyball!

By AR from Cleveland, Ohio on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Socks run big...I wear a 9.5, but ordered a small because medium was too big.
Recommend hand washing or put in lingerie bag in the washing maching. Air dry!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star perfect water aerobics barbells

By aqua diva from Florence az on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i bought these for my water aerobics clients who are all over 60 years old and these are perfect weight for arm muscle workouts and upper body strength building, i ordered more because now everybody wants them!!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Very large.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a much larger bag than I expected. We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare. Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute. Works Fine for my 4 yr old.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good cap. Has a nice feel to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, do leak

By swimmon from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good. Do leak a little. My daughter is 4 though so her face is still pretty small for googles and these do a decent job for the price compared with others that were much more expensive and did not do any better.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Good quality

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered 1 size up from what it said my daughter should wear and it fits perfectlly. She is 4 yrs old and normally wears a 6. I got her a 26 suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Tim Bear from Delaware on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is good swimsuit at a great price. It's difficult to find this type of Speedo in stores these days, so I'm glad the SwimOutlet has them. My only comment is on the sizing. The size chart indicates that the size of the suit is not the same as the waist size, e.g., the size 36 is for a 38 waist. I wouldn't pay too much attention to that. I have a 36 waist and the size 36 fits just fine.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Super V-Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Super V-Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Very slimming look - love it!

By V from Arlington, VA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is amazing! I bought one Grab Bag from Nike, Arena and Finals. The suit from Finals fits me best! Makes me look I had lost 5 lbs! The fabric is great - very dense. It seems like it won't stretch easily, but time will tell.

No complaints about the prints. It is a grab bag so it is a gamble. I am just happy it is print and not plain. I will definitely get a Grab Bag again!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great looking shoes

By Arlene from Canton, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and enough tread to jog around a lazy river bed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star What I expected.

By Cagg from Salem on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just as ordered

By Gill de Lisle from Guernsey. UK on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great, when it works... Hard to get it to fit just right to keep water out.

By Jennifer from Long Island, NY on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It's annoying for the first few laps until I can get it adjusted perfectly. Once I do, it works great - no lines on my face! Used it a few times already but it needs re-adjusting every time.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe if the laces would stay tied....

By Susan from SF, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These have a great fit and wonderful heel support. They dry fairlly quickly. However, the closure for the shoelaces is not tight. Even after I tie the bow and tuck the bow under the laces across the top, the laces come free while performing shallow water exercises.


More Reviews on this item