Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for kids

By Emily from Mountain View, CA on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Soft and firm silicone has enough give to stretch comfortably around your little one's head with less chance of pulling on hair compared to latex caps.

My son is 7 and refuses to cut his hair. It caused a problem in swim lessons when he came up for air and his hair was completely covering his eyes. The Sporti bungee strap for goggles was the perfect combination for him. The shark design put it over the top awesome for him.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles

By Like the Water from New York on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are my favorite goggles. They're comfortable. They do not cut into my face.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 477 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic gloves

By JPoff from Green Valley AZ on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just right ..the old ones lasted 4 years until and over dose of chlorine ate them up


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star The headline says the truth.

By Madi from Franklin, IN on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

It is still comfortable and isn't stretched out after a month of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Ritamarie from Austin on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

came quickly, fit well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not too Bad....

By J from Athens, GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Because I don't have a really big butt, I have to get a size smaller than I normally would, and with this cut of suit the underarms are extremely tight. Hoping this will relax after it's worn for awhile. Other than that it fits well, no riding up. I'm looking to see if this one lasts as long as the suit I have now in this style. Going on 2 years. I've never had a suit last that long.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Good kids' goggle

By Swim mom from Bakersfield, California on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son has eyes that are somewhat close-set and he also prefers a goggle that is very low-profile for swim team practice and racing. These work very well and, in fact, are the only goggle he will wear at present, even for recreation. They stay on, don't leak and are comfortable for him. The only "drawback" is that they aren't super easy to adjust. My son is 7; if they need adjusting, either I or another adult have to do it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Clebs from The Villages, Florida on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They took getting used to, but once I did, they were fine. A little difficult to get on, strap would make it a bit easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 978 customer reviews


rating star Really like these!

By Whit from Nashville on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good fit, crystal clear optics, strong band.

I liked it better when these came in a stronger plastic case but the goggles are still outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EMBARRASSMENT FREE, for me!!

By Colleen from Charlotte, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I purchased a beautiful new swimsuit, but WOULD NOT WEAR it.
The CAMEL-NOT allows me to wear, without unacceptable imprint.
Easy to apply, stays put and I can get in the water knowing I am not
exposing a cling that shows everything!!
I would definitely recommend CAMEL-NOT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfy, sizes well, kept me warm. Did its job! Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great first tech suit

By Momof2fish from Atlanta, GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought this for my daughter's first tech suit. She is 14 (5'6", 106#) and wears a size 30 practice suit and size 28 aquablade. The fastskin 28 was comfortably snug, but she decided to pour herself into a 26. It's very tight top to bottom, but performed well and did not fill with water. It is cut well above the natural crease of the leg, but not so high as to be painful on the hip bone, but will cut across your glutes if they are well developed. Takes about 5 minutes to put on the first time. It relaxes a bit after that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Can finally See

By melissa morrison from bc, canada on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Great product, nice size, and finally able to see clearly. will reorder and have referred a number of people


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Good seal, great improvement with kids vision at a very reasonable cost.

By eddie lee from Montrose, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star awesom

By cydni from dallas, tx on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these goggles for my husband and his eyesight is really bad. He absolutely loved them and states he can see out of them very good and no water got in his eyes at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 978 customer reviews


rating star Gaga over my goggles

By sly g 1 from colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful. I can finally see underwater


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star goggled

By sly g1 from colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Fantastic. I didn't know what to expect. So good I could trade them for my glasses in a pinch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my 5 year old!

By jennimnz from Florida on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter is using the heck out of this to improve her swimming skills


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By KYWKSB from New York, NY on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both purple and black. I was pleased to receive the caps! They are just what I wanted! Thank you for your prompt service!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Peppermintpatty from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This water jogger is great for water exercise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Peppermintpatty from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These water weights are great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful! SO worth it!

By Elizabeth from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These are $8!!! What?! They are wonderful, do not fog, stay on my 9-year old's head, last over a year (then his Rx changes anyway!). Wonderful! HIGHLY recommend these goggles!!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By CMJINRO from ROYAL OAK, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

USE IT FOR WATER EXERCISE CLASS. LOVE THE ELASTICIZED BELT!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Awesome trunks

By Jake from New Castle DE on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

FAST SHIPPING
GOOD PRICE
GOOD QUALITY


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swimsuit Grab bag

By Ken from El Paso on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Grand daughter found these not only attractive, but fit well, true to size. Perfect for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit!

By Amynole7 from Lakeland fl on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks nice and fits nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I like the product and would recomend

By dick from portsmouth RI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for lap swimming.

By Satisfied customer from Carmel, indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I love the fabric and the suit does not stretch out when it is wet.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, but strap broke.

By Fin from Santa Barbara on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for my daughter to use on the swim team. We were a little concerned that she would be modestly covered with the low back, since she's got a curvy booty, but she is nicely covered. Also, I've noticed that other girls on the team get major wedgies with their suits, but that's not a problem with this one. We also like the thin straps because she gets minimal tan lines.

*BUT* after only swimming 3 times, the strap broke! I just snapped in half! Swim Outlet handled the matter very nicely, and sent out a new one immediately. So far, the new one has held up nicely, after 2 weeks of intense swimming and training, almost daily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floating Swim Fins

By Glen from Vancouver, WA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I expected! No surprises, the way it should be! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Finally a nose clip for adults that doesn't slide off

By Frank from Reno on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Oily skin? Larger nose bridge? If this describes you then Bettertimes Swim Clip will be your "trusted friend" as you do laps. We need the clip swimming against the current of our Endless Pool. All others slipped off. The plastic ones, eventually cracked by repeated "squeezes". But the metal frame of this one maintains its shape.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star A bit smaller than expected

By PAR from FLorida on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I was ordering, I did not see a size chart. It is a bit smaller than expected, but still fits okay and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Work great!

By Heidi from Belmont, NH on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has different Rx in each eye, 2.0 and 3.5. We bought 2 pairs of goggles for $20 or $25, which included the shipping. We swapped the lenses so each eye has the correct lens and she has 2 pairs of goggles. She went swimming with them and LOVED them. She really cannot see very well beyond 2-3 feet and now she can see who is at the other end of the pool as well as the clock on the wall and of course when at the lake it's like wearing her glasses. She is over-the-moon happy. Very good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Misskindergarten from NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My 9 yr old says they fit perfectly and paired with a sporti bungee strap is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Very helpful

By Misskindergarten from NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Makes it so easy to tighten those googles, especially for young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 439 customer reviews


rating star Works well have alot of adjusting

By JR from Portland, OR on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Really have to work to not get them to leak but once bridge is set and straps adjusted they work well especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jim from Tampa, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this jammer for pool, gym and cycling. It's a great fit, with a cool design pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Nice top.

By jdickerh from Warren, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace another black tankini top I use for diving. I'm a 36B I bought the large and it is a little tight but I think the X-large would be too big.
I haven't worn it yet but I like it. I need something sturdy while I'm pulling a tight wet suit on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By MIsha from St. Joseph, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star swim brief

By Jerry O. Parker from Camden, AR on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great feel and fit


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Satisfied from Indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

After searching and shopping for a month, this was the best priced bag. Excellent quality and a great Responder bag. We have had compliments on them and people are impressed with the price.I ordered them and I received them next day without getting next day shipping......Thanks Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item