Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Jazzy swimsuit

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit for my husband because of the style even though it says "guard" on it, which he is not. The size was XL and it was true to size. It's also quite cute on him because it doesn't hang down to his knees or cut up to his butt. Suitable for a middle aged man.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Not too sure how these will work but purchased for our community pool for the infants who visit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and size. These are for use in our community pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Billie from Pineville LA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying my 3rd and 4th pairs while I have the chance. Used for water aerobics.
Would like a choice of colors though.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love 'Em

By Jenn from Costa Mesa, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

No issues with sizing. This is my first pair of real racing flats, so I noticed it was a little snug in the toe box, but that is to be expected. No complaints and I can't wait to wear them for my race this weekend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Happy with product

By c from Largo, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and quality good.
Have purchased 3 suits before.
They stand up better if you let them air dry and don't subject them to the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By 'Imi from Concord, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is super cute! My daughter is 4 (45" and 40#s) and the size 22 fits great. I wasn't sure how the sizing worked, so it was a shot in the dark, but it worked out great. It's comfortable and doesn't slide up to places it's not supposed to! She just started wearing it last week, so I can't speak to how well it'll last, but it seems to be well made. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By larry from phoenix on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 16

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Suit is Great!!

By Hennypenny from Redding, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics 2-3 times a week in a chlorinated pool and this suit has held up very well!! Had it for almost a year now.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim fun

By Sherry from Sneedville, TN on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a confidence builder for my young toddlers who are just beginning to swim. They are still very supervised but with these they dare to go to the big pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Aj from Ga on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

These are amazing. Fit great. I am allergic to the latex goggles and these wk great. No allergies this far


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio - Royal

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star AWesome-my daughter loves this!

By Lauren Miller from ElkinsPark, PA on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy on/off and really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By swimmer from NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I used to pick Lycra material jammer for my son, becase it fit comfortable. But it won't last long. I was starting to pick Polyester when he has to go everyday for his practice, this quality last much longer than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By dize from Neva Corners, Wi on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great proportions on the fit. Hopefully it won't shrink, fade, or sag after 6 mos.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star pretty good product

By Ber from Biloxi, MS on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints about the player. It is easy to use and clips perfectly on my goggle strap. The earbuds are my only issue. They are a little on big side. So when I put my swim cap over them, they are pushed into my ears. I'm going to shop around for a different set of waterproof ear buds.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Swimming Liquid Fire Men's Jammer

HEAD Swimming Liquid Fire Men's Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Needs improvement

By Angela from Ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very tight quality is OK lasted only 5 events.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Every swimmer needs these

By Mbadcin from Chicago on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have a 7 yr old who goes thru goggles every other month because they don't fit right. I changed out her straps with these cords and so far so good. Her brother has been wearing these cords for a while and prefers them over the factory straps that come with giggles because you can adjust the tightness easily without fussing with straps that never seem to get that perfect fit. And I love the choice of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Not quite as good as my Vanquishers....

By arj from Tampa, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I was hoping these would be comparable to my Speedo Vanquisher googles. While they look like they are the same shape, they do not quite fit my eye sockets the same. They leak ever so slightly if I don't get them positioned just right. The blue lens also does not cut the glare of Florida sun like my Vanquishers with the grey mirrored lenses. I will wear them on cloudy days (not many of those here in the summer) but they will not be my go-to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim Jammer

By ZO from South, NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

First pair of Jammer and they was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use!

By Tim from Chicago, IL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only tried them on but they seem very comfortable and even come up far enough in the middle to provide support for my arch! I'm looking forward to putting them to the test on our trip to Hawaii next week but from everything I see and feel so far I think they will exceed my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women 'a Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Gale from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with shoes. Comfortable and provides support I wanted for water aerobics. Very attractive .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes so comfy

By Diana from Edgewater fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Water arobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My second pair!

By Carla from Maple Valley, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair in California and came home and found another pair online. I love these flip flops. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star First TYR

By Andrea A. from Brighton, CO on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the blue color and can't wait to try it out in the water next weekend! This is my first TYR and I'm excited.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 401 customer reviews


rating star Just amazing

By Gabs from Bayamon, PR on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to swin, fits in your body just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Miksticki from Toronto, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

It is super cute, but like all goggles, not really anti fog. I would still buy though. They were priced really inexpensively and fun. They do seem to leave tight marks if worn for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Best of 5

By Robert N. from Atlanta, GA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I've tried about 5 different styles, and these are by far the best. Quick to get on and off (no adjustment straps) My hands are 7.5" long and 3.75" wide at the knuckles, and I bought the large. They fit great. Very comfortable. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim paddles

By Minimom from Ghent NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles fit my hands well. I like all the strapping material they came with- I was able to customize them to my needs. I like the curve in the palm instead of a flat paddle.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice but smaller then 8+ of age. I bought it for a 4 year old , over 8 years I d

By ricky from fl on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice little boat for a child 4 to 6 years of age.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not loving the update!

By Mhen from Portland, or on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My child really loved the jr hydrospex, but he is not loving the jr hydrospex 2. The lens are slightly bigger and the adjustment push button mechanism doesn't allow for him to be a half size. They are either too tight or too loose. I'll probably re order the original.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fins make lap swimming into a great workout.

By Gemma from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe and ordered the 6-7. They are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins.

By Charlie from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear a size 12 Men's shoe and ordered an 11-12. They fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Jammer

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with my Speedo Jammer, ordered from size chart and fits and feels very comfortable. Like the color, does not fade. The draw string is comfortable. Can wear all day with no discomfort. Will surely purchase more in future as needed. Would also recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jan from Okemos, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for water polo, so it is suppose to fit snug and that's why there is a zipper in the back - so that you can get it on. The fit is great, but if you are between sizes, I would definitely go with the slightly larger size rather than the smaller size. Material is very sturdy, not flimsy, and I think it will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Makes me feel pretty!

By Renee from Wake Forest nc on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Looks great! Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Carolofvt from Vermont on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I lived in these shorts for 5 day trip to Florida! Beyond happy with them and bought XL to be sure they fit, I am size 14 and perfect fit. Look forward to many more summer events in Vermont with these beauties!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Joe from San Francisco on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, maybe a bit tight around the leg openings but other than that the sexy purple color is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By dmattmom from Atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Feels good

By Russ from Dayton, OH on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material seems a bit coarser than my other Speedo suits. Also a bit heavier. Seems like it will be more durable and that's what you want when you buy "Endurance+". The logo is actually embroidered instead of screened, a nice touch. Everyone's anatomy is different and I usually get Speedos a size larger than my jeans size and these seem to fit about right with that.


More Reviews on this item