Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Activity Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 494 customer reviews


rating star Great, it doesn't get any better

By veritee from Chicago, IL on 7/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the right size, both the eye caps and the straps. They fit my nose. I adjusted them to fit my head (I have a large head). They allow me to see in the water, which my old glasses eventually did not. I am completely and thoroughly happy with this purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By veritee from Chicago, IL on 7/1/2016

Fit: NA

I prefer these caps to the latex and especially the silicone that never fits on my head. I have an above average size head with a thick head of hair. These caps are perfect and they are much more reasonably price than other retailers. Although the cap does not keep the water completely out of my hair (I do not know of any cap that does), it is sufficient, and much better than the latex. Also, I am an occasionally swimmer (in the pool-once or twice a week) and so am not concerned about reducing drag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Sarah W from Charleston, SC on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

So I purchased these and another less expensive pair. I purchased these Sportis in 24 and the other pair in 22. My son's waist measures 24. These fit perfectly. They are just right throughout. Great at the waist, not too tight, not too loose. Great above the knee. These work well for meets, not just practice. The measured unstretch waist is 19.25". But they fit 24" waists very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sarah W from Charleston, SC on 6/30/2016

Fit: NA

My son actually prefers these to the more expensive name brand. So far we have had no breakage. We replaced the strap with a bungee and all is holding well so far. Antifog works well too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Aqua Blue - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Aqua Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for White Water!

By Michael Quintero from JACKSONVILLE, FL on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt for my girlfriend, who had never been white water rafting before. I told her that a "t-shirt was just not a good cover, they stay wet too long". She put this shirt on, and right away the first rapid hit us with a wall of water. 5 minutes later, she was dry, and then the cycle repeated over and over. Those times when she would have been wet and drippy (between periods of heavy water and paddling), instead she was dry and smiling.

And man did she look GREAT wearing this slightly clingy and soft shirt. Ladies, this has to be in your active wear collection, it's top-shelf and it really performs!

She is 5'3" and 110lbs. 35" bust, and the MED shirt was just perfect. Slinky and slimming, slightly clingy and not floppy loose. She loved wearing it too. On a very HOT day (98) she was cool and the fabric breathed with her.

BTW -- you have GOT to get onto the Ocoee River some day! Wow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star It works great in swim practices

By Fumbels from Buffalo,NY on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

It works great in swim practice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star A little disappointed

By Pineapple Grandma from Augusta, KS on 6/30/2016

Fit: NA

What I found to be a real problem is that the similar weights I have used in the past can fit into each other by turning one sideways -- easier to carry and sometimes I would use both of them with one arm. Your product has the foam parts so wide that you cannot put them together.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 691 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swinsuit

By Cynthia from Jamaica on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Meets expectation. True to size. I have bought these other colors because I was so very pleased with my first purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star It fits true to size

By Dr. D from Bel Air, Maryland on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read the reviews before purchasing and I am glad I purchased my regular size. I am 5'9" and 154 lbs wearing a full C. I bought a medium and it fits perfect. Remember two piece practice suits are meant to fit tightly. You don't want anything falling out or the suit being so big it acts like drag. I also bought a large bottom and they fit perfect. I have the appropriate amount of coverage which is great because I was gifted with a large behind. The draw string is fantastic so I can make sure they are tight and not going anywhere. I highly recommend this suit and will be purchasing more in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star The Sporti Bubble Swim Cap

By Karen from Covington, GA on 6/30/2016

Fit: NA

The Sporti Bubble Swim Cap is exactly what we were looking for to give to an older friend who does water arobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric and style. Cups not full enough. Not enough support.

By Mica from Amarillo TX on 6/30/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Karla from Papillion, nebraska on 6/30/2016

Fit: NA

I wasn't sure when I was ordering them, what I was going to get, but when they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. They are a good sturdy, well made goggle. Not like the cheap one you buy at a discount store, that usually fall apart right away. These have held up to my kids playing in the pool. I'm going to be purchasing more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 396 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By BARB from California on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I didnt expect them to be so comfortable. I got sz 8. Usually in shoe need wide width. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Meli from Canada on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this top!! Comfortable. Stays on and in place. But most importantly keeps the girls in place! I can play in the water again :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Meli from Canada on 6/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits great once you find your right size. I'm usually a large but had to get extra large. Comfortable. Stays on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Twisted Smile Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Twisted Smile Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive Fun Swim Cap for Teen

By Mom of 5 from Washington on 6/29/2016

Fit: NA

The quality of the design on the swim cap wasn't the greatest like my son's other swim cap...(his other swim cap is a speedo). But for the price, it's not bad...Now we'll see how long it lasts. This was purchased for my teenage son.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard Review

By Connie from Scottsdale, AZ on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly and really protects me from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 519 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Schwimmer from USA on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been using this suit for a few months now. For the price, there's nothing better. This suit is well-made, true to size and looks and feels great. Very satisfied with this purchase and will be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Holds everything!

By Marriedthepoolguy from Georgia on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bag is great! It's bigger than I thought it would be but that's ok! It holds swim workout book, fins, paddles, goggles, a few caps, kick board and buoy. Love it! No more stinky gear from being stuck in my gym bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Brianna from Iowa on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and looks good on my son. Haven't tested it too much yet so we will see how it wears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality Swim Socks

By Roxane from San Francisco, CA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The socks are very comfortable. I like the padding on the toe, sole and heel which protect my feet from injuries.

The size chart is a little confusing. I wear a shoe size 7 so I ordered women’s sock size 6-8. They were too small for me feet. I returned them and exchange them for the next size larger: 9-11. They fit my feet very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Kitty from Worcester, MA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Product is fine, we are a little disappointed that it is unlined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Alberto from Coconut Creek, FL on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great and comfortable product

By didi from nj on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought 4 of them for the summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 494 customer reviews


rating star A Touch Small for Highly Intelligent People aka Large Heads

By Swimdiva from High Point, NC on 6/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted goggles to use while lap swimming with my FOCUS snorkel.(5 star rating from me). These goggles do all that the description claims except that they are a touch small for your face/eyes if you have a large head/face. The material has shown to be of high quality but the size of the lense frame cuts into my orbital sockets no matter how I position them despite moving the adjustable nosepiece bridge to its largest size. I wear them anyway simply because I don't want to hassle with finding ones that fit better; these will do for now.... In short, they should be great for those folks who are average. Lol (Note Title above)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Jog belt came and was exactly what I ordered and the adjustable belt is perfect.

By mtnmiss from Murphys, CA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Especially happy belt is adjustable and would fit many sizes not just one. Product quality is also great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight

Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star exactly what we expected

By kbost1 from Frisco Tx on 6/28/2016

Fit: NA

product is exactly what my child was using for swim lessons so it was perfect. The product was delivered extremely fast (even faster than expected or the website said)! kudos to swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty fit.

By North Wind from Virginia on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These swim bottoms are true to size and have a sporty, low sitting cut. They are comfortable to swim in and have a string sewn in so you can tighten them. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star A great suit!

By rosey from New Haven CT on 6/28/2016

Fit: NA

This as a great suit. I love the design and the pattern. Most important, it fits really well. All I've come to expect from Sporti suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Ready for the Olympics (not quite)

By Judy from Glen Rose, TX on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I swim laps, I don't want to have to think about my equipment. This unitard makes it easy to jump in and go. It's a little smaller than the other (Waterpro) I ordered, but still a good fit. And the price is right!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Glove

By Amy from Boulder, CO on 6/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This glove is well constructed and it looks great. It does run a little small however, but time will take care of that problem when it stretches from use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way too small!

By Andrea S. from Meridian, ID on 6/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I thought by ordering a XXL these would fit. I am 6ft tall and typically wear between a size 10 and size 12. After reading previous reviews; I ordered the XXL sure they would fit and they are too snug. They also seem to ride high in the crotch area. If you have any sort of muffin top, these are not for you. I'm not overweight, but have some small love handles and these shorts made sure to point that out. Where as other higher waisted shorts tend to hide it better.

I like the snap closure, vs' a zipper, the fabric feels nice.

Unfortunately, these will have to be returned as they are uncomfortable. And I hate returning things.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 314 customer reviews


rating star Love the top, runs SMALL!

By Andrea S. from Meridian, ID on 6/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked the quality, style and the color was vibrant.

However, like others have mentioned, it runs small. More like junior sizes. I'm 6ft, typically wear a medium to large top and ordered this in x-large and it was still too small. Unfortunately, I will have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mar from Ohio on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I own this product in almost every color and love them. The colors are great and they stay in place well-bEven for a larger chested gal like me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Vicki from Atlanta, GA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is comfortable and flattering. The continuous tie that criss-crosses in the back makes it completely adjustable. I bought one in black and the bright blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Customer service

By Ariasmom from Mariposaca on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

God product good service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Waist line is big, legs fit good.

By AV from Houston, TX on 6/27/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Based on every one else's reviews I ordered this suit a size down. The waist is still pretty loose but the legs fit good on my thick soccer thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By Boyer Boys from CT on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect swim suit. Sizing was true to fit and it has pockets. Better quality suit than what the lifeguard uniform given at the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great for my 4.5 year old

By Elecia from Ringgold, GA on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got these for my 4.5 year old boy that wears glasses all the time and he loves them. He is still getting used to the goggles but they are great to have prescription goggles so he has an alternative to wearing his glasses all the time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star So nice to see underwater

By Julie from Boyertown, PA on 6/27/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. I bought a pair a few years ago but thru a lot of use they started to get a bit scratched. I love that I'm able to see clearly underwater and at this price point it can't be beat. I use them almost every day for lap swims in a chlorine pool and also in the Ocean on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 650 customer reviews


rating star Great team suit

By AB from Somerville, OH on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great price for swim team suit. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star This suit is generally great

By Deb from Houston, TX on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son wore this suit for his finals and achieved what he wanted - the only downside is that the legs are too long and in USA Swim it is illegal to have a suit below your knees - so we had to roll it a bit which probably added time so if we didn't have to do that I am sure his time would have been even better


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Two Piece Sport Top Swimsuit

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Two Piece Sport Top Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sare from IL on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR LifeLifeguard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

TYR LifeLifeguard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sare from IL on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By liliana from North Carolina on 6/27/2016

Fit: NA

It is very helpful while swimming in the ocean,light weight easy to handle


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 489 customer reviews


rating star Seems good

By Christopher from Portland, OR on 6/27/2016

Fit: NA

It leaves my hair feeling more dried out than I had hoped for, but it seems to do a better job than the (much more expensive) Aveda dechlorinating shampoo I had been using. The Ultra Swim Conditioner however, is a waste of money.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 423 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Hydro Water Shoes- Oh The Laces!!!!!

By Jae from Vienna VA on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I found the water shoes to be comfortable and supportive just as described. However these shoes have extra long laces which I find to be troublesome. They have a slide of sorts on them which one can use to secure the shoe to the foot but then you have the long laces to deal with. Ugh!!! I have tried to tie them just like one would normally do but they don't stay tied by the time I have finished my workout in the water. I.have double knotted the laces, tucked the extra inside the shoe, but to no avail. Other than the lace issue, I like the water shoe. Some more color choices would be nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Swim Short

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Lee from PhiladelphiaPennsylvania, on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

If you're looking for a pair of boy short swim bottoms, I highly recommend these. They are very comfortable. The material is soft and perfectly stretchy. I have nothing negative to say. These are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly , great !

By Rsoares from Boston , ma on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good quality Lycra


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star smaller than expected

By SFMaui from San Francisco, CA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

great color
coverage not that great -- i got XL and it looks like a L


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW