Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Awesome goggles

By Pam from Wisconsin on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Great antifog, awesome color, these goggles make swimming amazing inside and out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Training Suit

By Sporti Mesh Training Suit from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This will sound like a broken record. I first ordered a 40, based on other reviews that indicated that a size larger was a better choice. The 40 was too large; so was the 38; and, so was the 36 I ordered next. All have been returned for credit and I'm waiting for the 34 I ordered next (it's been years since I could wear that size). If that one is too big, I'll give up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding delivery!

By Stiletto from Midland, MI on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is 140lbs and 5''7". Size M fit perfectly. The parka keeps my son warm at the diving meets that don''t have a hot tub or warming area. Delivery was OUTSTANDING! I think I ordered Wednesday afternoon and parka arrived promptly the next day and I did NOT expedite shipping! Great site! I would DEFINITELY recommend and order again! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the Sporti Slimsuit!

By Cat N. from Northern Michigan on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

This suit is exactly what I wanted. The texture material does a good job of camouflaging flaws and is substantial enough not to be too revealing. The neckline is good for water exercise and the straps stay put. I like it so much, I bought a second suit (smaller size) because the exercise was been so beneficial.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Chuckz from Kalamazoo, Mi on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

This is the second pair that I have bought. They fit well and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimmer warm

By Sarahs from Houston TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keeps my daughter warm when she leaves swimming practice during winter months. Fits true to size. Came in timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Cali68 from Cleveland, OH on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

The reason I'm giving this product 4 starts is because I know it won't last for too long. I bought another one before, in pink, and it lasted about four months before it broke. Yet, my 5-year-old daughter LOVES the shark design, and it's a really inexpensive product, so I think if this one lasts another 4 months (being used once a week), my daughter and I will be happy :-)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My daughters favorite

By Welp2015 from San Jose on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but fits small. Bought it for my daughter who is a competitive swimmer (5'4" / 121lb). My daughter normally wears size 30. For this one she needed a Large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star Good and soft swim fins

By swimboy from Boston, MA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves his new fins. Very good and soft fins. That won't hurt your feet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

fits a bit snugger than the other tyr I bought, but I still like it very much.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star finis fins

By debbogooch from the villages, fl on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

do laps these are easy to use, no pressure on legs or ankles would definitely recommend nice and compact would get again great customer service


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit. I love the length as I am long waisted. very happy I found this siut


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Excelent prescription Goggle

By jlpalacios1962 from Miami, FL on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very useful for swimming in the pool, very sharp image.
Only one comment, that not affect the 5 star rating, the bridge is very hard and press over the top of my nose, there are models in the market with soft bridge, maybe the manufacturer could modify the material for the bridge, or make a design of the bridge that do not touch the nose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lee M from Arlington Tx on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

My son was leaving early or late on his swim sets. We found out his eyesight was not so great. Eye glasses and Optical goggles have fixed that.

Great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable but no adjustable nose piece

By Randy from Philadelphia suburbs on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

I am happy with my AirSeal XR but decided to give these a try as they are quite cheap. They are much more comfortable and don't need much pressure to prevent leaking. Beware that if you have a thin face (i.e. most women), these may not work. They do not come with an assortment of nose pieces and can't be replaced/adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Float Coach (2T-5T)

Speedo Float Coach (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with this product id recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great float:-)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Tempo Trainer Pro

By Jay Frances from Annapolis, MD on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Since I swim by myself 99% of the time, I needed something to push me. This yellow beeper has picked up my game in one month. I train hard all the time but this yellow beeper has helped me pick up my stroke speed. It works. My wife always thinks the gadgets find me. This is one gadget that works since I swim early in the morning without the training partner. I'm finding that I can't swim without it. You can adjust the tempo with incremental adjustments depending on your workout and energy level. I put it inside my cap. It would be nice if I could make the adjustment without stopping and taking it out of my cap. Minor detail.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Curtis from New york on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this hat summer time look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 565 customer reviews


rating star Great fit nice material

By susannic from aiken on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By ljr from Chicago on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great jammer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Good Fit

By Theresa from Fayetteville AR on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors and pattern of this suit. It fits well but after my swim was a tad baggy, which is unusual for Sporti suits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star exrta solid construction, good fit and feeling

By Howick from Burke, VA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great feels great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for training!

By busty triathlete from AMERICUS, GA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I''m a busty girl who does triathlons and finding a suit for training that has straps that won''t sag or are stupidly narrow is difficult. This suit is perfect! Nice wide straps and the neckline is just right. I''m self conscious enough to wish it was a touch higher, but its better than most. The leg openings are a little higher than expected which I actually enjoy if I''m going to wear the suit to transition into a bike or run.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit at the Right Price

By NMountaineer from Albuquerque, NM on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit does the job. Seems durable and meets all my expectations. It's a great priced suit for a daily swimmer.....I bought 2 to try them out and so far they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Compression Jammer

Speedo Fitness Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Deuce from san diego on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. I wear it for 4 swims a week. it lasted almost 7 months.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Work great!

By Swim mom from Topeka, KS on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

My son can now see me in the stands!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star On small side

By Jerbob from Bay field, wi on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks like picture, but I bought a 34 and I wear a 33 and its a bit tighter than I would want it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 945 customer reviews


rating star amazing!!

By linda from seattle on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

my son can see and swim.. he wanted two pair...they are perfect and so reasonable priced


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Lap swimmers dream suit

By Connie from East Texas on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit in the black/fushia color, size 12. It is true to size and works great for my thrice weekly lap swimming workout. It is fully lined, front and back, which I really appreciate. I am small busted and the suit fits me perfectly, no gaps in the top that I cannot fill out. So far this swimsuit is holding up quite well. I am 66 years young, and appreciate that this conservative style has good coverage and is quite modest. I like it so much, I may purchase it in the other color combo too.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best goggels ever

By Wisco from Wisconsin on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I wear glasses and when I put these Aqua Sphere Kayenne on I can see clearly to the end of the pool - I haven't bought another make of goggle for the last three years.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star krinkle d-cup swimsuit

By Christina from Chicago, IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a big busted female who always has trouble with swimsuits fitting and providing support. I have tried the suits with underwires and really dislike their comfort level when exercising....wires hitting your ribs when trying to exercise is not the best scenario. I LOVE this suit --how it fits, suports and wears in the clorine gym pool water. Only regret is that more of the Pembrooke suits styles do not come in d-cup. Please make more styles with great d-cup support. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By DanRunning from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By RunningDan from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a runner who uses swimming as cross training twice a week. The suit fits perfectly, although it is a bit tight on the bottom hem. I will probably order another pair here soon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Swim Fan from Springfield, VA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !!

By Momoftwo2015 from Melrose, MA on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

As described


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful parka

By Gary USMS Coach from San Diego on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

- true to size - comfortable - warm - great value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Great barbells

By Debbie from Deming,NM on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect weight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Briefs but get one size larger

By Malibuguy from Graford, Texas on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

After two tries, the XXXXL size finally fit very well and it is quality material and quality workmanship. I will buy others in this size in the future. Great service from SwimOutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a great price

By Heather from BC, Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The colours were dynamic - yellow & black style purchased. The sizing chart was a huge help since we were purchasing from Canada, we got the 30 for my tall 12 year old and it fit great. A little room for growth, but overall a perfect fit. She will use it for synchronized swimming routines & practice. Just wish there was a free shipping option for orders over a certain value OR a free return shipping if returns are needed. That's the only thing I was leery over when ordering, as this was my first time ordering from Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Very light, Tight and thin

By Harvey from Virgin Islands on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice styling, comfortable considering tightness. I would really like something like this in a 2mm thickness for abrasion protection and warmth. Snorkling, even in the tropics, it's not enough. I wear another suit over it now when in the water, and just ordered full body (mares) suit to wear over it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item