Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I like these caps

By Barbara Pedersen from Greenwood, SC on 4/24/2015

Size: NA

This cap fits well and keep my hair out of my face. It doesn't keep your hair dry but it is very comfortable..


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, otherwise great.

By OlliesMama from Florida on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My son is 6.5, 50" tall, 62 lbs and normally wears a size 7 or 8 in clothes. I ordered a 8/10 based on size chart and they were really tight and uncomfortable. I sized up to an 11/12 and the fit is much better. The length of the legs didn't get much longer going up a size which worked out for us.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good flattering fit

By HeatherTompkins from CHARLOTTE, MI on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems a tad small- i ordered a 36 for my daughter, who is 5'", and weighs 110 pounds, and it does not have much extra room. It is not tight, but if she grows, it won't fit. The pattern is fun and colorful, making her easy to spot during practices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut, durable suit

By Matt L. from New York, NY on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, extremely durable, great cut.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Product at advertised.

By Bill from Ogden, UT on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was replacing a Waterpro suit I had bought about 2 years ago because the side seam started to separate. I averaged about two swims per week, normally rinsing it in a sink and hanging to dry at home. It retained its shape very well and I was quite satisfied. So this time I got a black one. The suit size was 34, but I think I'm a little more, maybe 34 1/2 or 35. The suit lasted very well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.. fit perfect.. tint helps with AZ sun

By J. Kyer from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

Awesome goggles. The fit is perfect and the tint helps with the AZ sun.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Feels like marshmellows

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a day and these shoes are great. Only thing is the shoe laces..they come undone after a while.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ricky from FL on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

These earphones offer a comfortable fit in the years while jogging. I need not hold them while running. The earphones can rotated in different axes so that it is adjusted to everyone. The sound clarity is good and they are very durable for the price you spend for it. Love the product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Worth a try

By Rita from DE on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

I am not a tech geek to use electronic devices. I always needed some gadget for listening to songs while swimming. The controls are basic but easy to use and the receiver seems to be powerful enough to get many stations. Even the earbuds are so control so that I need bother about them falling off while swimming… Totally worth it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star love these

By mel from st. george utah on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I developed 'foot drop' after back surgery and these shoes are the only ones I can wear while walking in the pool. they are secure, and with the arch support I find them very beneficial in the healing and strengthening of my foot. I jsut wish my foot brace would fit inside them, then I could wear them 24/7. I do so enjoy these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice comfortable pinch

By Triathlete from Manchester, NH on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

The pinch is enough to keep water out but not so much as to cause discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love the Suit

By Triathlete from Manchester, NH on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide shoulder straps feel secure AND comfortable. Easy to get in and out of, even wet. Doesn't slide around when diving in.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Me love long time

By likeabull from Clifton, VA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. They are great. I have gone through many pair. I do open water swims and triathlons and these fit great. I use Ocean Potion Sunblock 50 with Parsol 1789 and that stuff is sticky. No leaks (goggle separation from skin) in 2.5 mile swim. Even in Ocean with moderate waves. I recommend you try them.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Best ear plugs

By SJB Artist from Catskills, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put in and no water gets it.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Modest

By Sam from Lawrenceburg, KY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I am enjoying my recent purchase of this swim suit. It does seem a little short through the torso when dry, but feels fine and flexible when it's wet. I am 5'7" and currently 166 lbs. I ordered a size 38. I am hoping as I shed a few more pounds this tightness in the shoulders will ease up. It is not constricting though and doesn't inhibit my ability to swim. I love the colors (ordered the purple and black option) and the way the pattern makes my waist appear slimmer. Great affordable choice for a casual lap swimmer like myself!


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Women's Polarized

Zoggs Predator Women's Polarized

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small but stiff

By Sandy S. from Largo, FL on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Love the polarized in the FL sun but they are a little stiff - have to readjust often due to them digging into my face. The size is good for a smaller women's face but is seems like the nose piece is too large. Will use for shorter swims only.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Goggles

By Bryan B. from Newport Beach, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles for open water swimming; fit well, don't fog and great peripheral vision!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Granny Panty

By db from TN on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was not what I was looking for...I sent it back. Too much fabric...too low on the leg and too high in the waist. I was looking for a more modern cut hi-waist bottom. Quality was fine.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

By Lou from Homer, AK on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Love this cap, from a person who does not like to wear them. The color is exactly as it appeared in the catalog.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Lane4 Nose clips

By Lou from Homer, AK on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied. Works perfect for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Mylan from WA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I got the UwaterG5X for Christmas, and I have had 0 issues with water getting in the ear canal. I make sure to put my goggle straps on top of the wire (as they suggest), and it's been solid for the 3 weeks I've been swimming with them. They work WAY better than I thought they were going to. I give them the thumbs up. Great device.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Jgb830 from 49428 on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality is there for price point. Size not a generous as other item I purchased but still a good value


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Cap Ever!

By MK from Kalamazoo, MI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I never have to adjust this swim cap and it stays in place for the entire time I'm swimming laps. Hair gets wet yet no frustrations with adjusting a cap during a workout.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely runs small, I ordered one size up and I am glad I did. Great coverage, nice to add to a suit I already have.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Looks sharp

By Kai from Fullerton, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks really good. Fit is a little baggy in the butt. Everything else is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Buoy

Speedo Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim Rookie from Dallas tx on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent fit, durable


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!

By swimjeff from Minnesota on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I went from $100 custom ear plugs that lasted 8 years to these. Not too bad - they keep the water out, and I cut off about 1/4" of the stem so they don't get pushed/hit by my swim cap. Comfortable, easy to use, soft, and they keep all the water out.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a coral skirt, this was the right color & length!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a navy blue skirt and this works perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By Kim from Orange Beach, AL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I was looking for. Great coverage.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great trunks . Can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Mimi from Homosassa, FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on my Seadoo. They are perfect. Light weight and comfortable in water and out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Aqua sandals

By Sagnello from Tampa fl on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the water shoes, but I find them hard to get on. That heel strap gets the best of me. I will keep after it though, because once on they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt

Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Great jog belt

By Ollie from Cutler bay FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Makes water aerobics workout so much more energetic. Size ordered is a bit big, but it works fine


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher 2.0 Clear Lens

By cricket1116 from Laredo, Tx on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

With proper strap adjustment, these are the first goggles I have tried that have given me complete leak proof. The clear lens is excellent for Early Morning and Evening pool swims. I now own 4 pairs of Vanquisher 2.0...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MELANIE T. from West Haven, CT on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Joy from Yuma AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quality and nice pattern! I had one of these before and it last long.

By Simone from Albuquerque, NM on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for everyday swim. I will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient for water sports

By Mary from WA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Being microsized, It is very convenient for me to carry anywhere plus it comes with MP3 and FM radio!!! The product is convenient for me to wear on the headband while swimming and it really is 100% waterproof!!! The quality of sound is not impacted even underwater!! The product I would suggest as affordable and smart choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By jbex from Colorado on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium in swimsuits and I bought an Extra large. (still tight) They run very small.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Pump up your pool-time workout with these MP3 Player

By Su from DE on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

For the most part, swimmers and water-enthusiasts hearing music underwater left high and dry, so to speak. That’s not the case anymore. Uwater has given amazing MP3 player that has Earphones delivering decent audio playback underwater. Thanks to their affordable prices, it’s likely you’ll even see some of your lapmates sporting these MP3 Players.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!!

By SAM from NJ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

These earbuds are amazing buddies for swimming. They come in different sizes that fit every one. The comfort it provides is amazing. It fits into the ear in such a way that it doesnot fall even against water currents!!! It gives great sound devoid of noise outside!!! Perfect accessory for any earphones and for people who are into watersports.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great Color and Size!

By Michael Panch from The Villages, Florida on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a size 40 and loved it, lost 25 pounds and suit was to big. Purchased a size 38 and it fits like a glove!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect man's trunk

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit great, true to size, fast shipping, and great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star You Get What You Pay For

By Robin from Hermosa Beach on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I did not like this suit. It is flimsy and the cut of it did not fit me right. The rear coverage is wide enough, but not high enough.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Racer

TYR Solid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, good look.

By D.H. from Santa Clarita CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit exactly as sized. I have had problems with other brands, in the same style, being too tight in the leg openings and thus being very uncomfortable. The TY fit well in that area. It has just enough rise to look good and not "showy". I can definitely recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great at keeping water out.

By swimgal from philadelphia on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Great at keeping water out.


More Reviews on this item