Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuuute!

By Damrow from Ny on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable and comfey for baby


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Purple Lady from Long Island, NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought each of my sons a pair for camp and so far no complaints yet. They seem 2 be durable-no rips tears and they're in the water 3 days/wk... My oldest wears a sz 5.5/the sz 5 fits perfect w/ a little room in the toe area. Great purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star You cannot go wrong with these.

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size and even stretch for a closer fit, very comfortable for my son. I wish they had these for my daughter but other colors were out. These could double as comfy gym shoes and may be washed easily as well. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star smaller fit than expected.

By Katharine Wardle from san diego on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

ok but really too small for my size 9's. Great for the size 8 but will last a very short time because of size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Mary's Mommy from West Orange, NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves these water shoes. They are cute, fun and functional. They fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Woman's size 6. Not a toddler girls size 6.

By Lisa from Pittsburgh on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Quality of product is fine. However, they should not call them GIRLS size 6. Rather a WOMANS size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Will from Bronx, NY on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Best swim we've purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice swim shoe

By Gram from Rock Cave WV on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my 3 year old grand daughter..They fit perfect and she loves them
We are off to the beach in August!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Did the trick

By Steph from Los Angeles, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These are nice water shoes, sturdier than some but also easy to get off and on. My only complaint is that the insole winds up bunching up under the foot. But you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for kids!

By Briana from Livermore, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my kids - they are teriffic! LOVE the price. My kids wear them at the pool and water parks for the Summer. They have worn them a few times - and are still in great condition!!

Would buy again - love the color selection!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown , N.J. on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My grandson loves them. They fit him perfectly. He wears them out to the pool that they have, 2 foot tall. He loves them as much as his sister loves her.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown, N.J. on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

The granddaughter loved them. She likes wearing them all the time. She cant wait to go to the beach and wear her water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe ever!

By Kim from East Texas on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Durable. Dries fast. Water drains right out bottom. Grandson says these are more comfortable than regular shoes. Perfect for the boat and lake.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Busy mom from vermont on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes fit to size and with held the beating of an 8 yr old boy. The product shipped quickly and arrived before the actual date of delivery. The price was amazing and I would highly recommend these water shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By cmcdavid333 from Waldorf, MD on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Debbie from Roselle Park, NJ on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product from a great company! I had to change the size and I received a thank you note in the mail from the company making sure that the size I received fit and that they appreciated my business!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star what I ordered, but...

By wende from NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

We ordered these to be worn in a pool with a rough concrete bottom. They are still wearable, but the insole has already ripped.
However, for the price, Im not complaining


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Marvel Avengers III Clog

Crocs Marvel Avengers III Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Marvel Crocs the BEST

By Virgie from West Palm Beach FL on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought The Marvel Crocs for my 1 year old grandson. He loves them! easy to put on and off and perfectly llght weight for him to start walking. Very Happy :)


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shandal

By EJ from Detroit on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Initially the shandals had an issue with the lacing clips. Surf Outlet took care of it superfast! I prefer this shandal over all of the ofher summer shandal brands available; Keen, teva, etc...the big brands are overpriced for a shoe the kids wear for three months and throw away in august. The quality of the stitching is great, comfort is excellant and time it takes to get on and off is very quick. I would reecommend this shandal to all parents looking for a versatile summer shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Toachi 2 Water Shoe

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Toachi 2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for wet and dry use

By Klaudia from Yonkers, NY on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been buying these same sandals for my son for four years. They are breezy, water proof and protect the toes, can not get better than this.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Swuim Sneakers review

By Leslie from Tulsa, OK on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I Love them!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sunglasses

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible I purchase this for my granddaughter and she keeps them on.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Best Sunhat!

By Rebecca from Madison, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These hats are the best. Adjustable so it grows with your little one. I bought the 0-6M which fit my son until he was 8 months, then bought the 6-24M when he was one and there's still plenty of room for him to grow into it but I can still get a snug fit by adjusting. He can't pull it off either. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shades for My Sprouts

By Sunnyside Sprouts from Portland, OR on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I direct a childcare facility and purchased a pair of these for each of my students. We love that the provided straps (2) allow these sunglasses to grow with the child. Great design, great protective storage case, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Fit my little girl perfectly

By Lizrose from San Diego, CA on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She likes them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sized right to their stated size, they fit perfectly. They are a cross between sneakers and sandals- they fit like sneakers, and have a cushy sole like sneakers, but have several open areas like sandals. The toes are covered.

Have to wait until summer to get them broken in properly.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Boys' (8-13) Churn Water Shoe

Teva Boys' (8-13) Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star He loves them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are hard to get on his feet, it seems that loosing the shoestrings doesn't help at all. Once they are on, they fit really well- there is ample room for his toes and not sized too small.

We can't wait for summer to really put them through their paces.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Girls' Mod Squad Swim & Terry Cover Up Set (6mos-4T)

Cabana Life Girls' Mod Squad Swim & Terry Cover Up Set (6mos-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Happy Customer from Morristown NJ on 3/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The material is great. The cover-up seems like a good size but I think the bathing suit itself may be a little snug. I should have gotten one size larger. Otherwise, the quality and design is good.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star true to size, good bargin

By kids water shoe from Iowa on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

nice shoe for my 8 year old


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Shoe

By Judith from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. She said they are the most comfortable shoes she's ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mar from Boston, Ma on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for rocky shorelines. Am women's size 7 and the girls' 6 fit perfectly! Good value and nice construction!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable.

By Pat from Phoenix, Arizona on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I ordered them one size bigger, added socks, and everything fit fine while he swan in the outdoor hotel pool at Disney World in January. These will last all summer as he grows. He also wore a scuba wet suit which kept him happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mariella from Lima, Perú on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

it's adjustable
Perfect for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!!!

By TAmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes - comfortable - love them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoe

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

great shoes, high quality, good tread on bottom, run big, my child wears a size 1 in tennis shoes and I bought the 11-12 they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs) - Light Pink - Infant (6-18 months)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs) - Light Pink - Infant (6-18 months)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It is cute

By Hang from San Leandro, CA on 12/23/2014

Size: TOOBIG

It looks good, but too big for now. Seems have two age range for the product:
iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs) - Light Pink - Infant (6-18 months). But no problem, will use it when it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Functional hat with good coverage

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This hat is great, well made and provides fantastic coverage with an extra wide brim. Fit is slightly large but as it is adjustable this isn't an issue and just means we'll get more wear out of it!
My only issue is that when packaged and sent from SwimOutlet the peak has been folded in half making a permanent crease in the brim. This has damaged the profile of the hat which is disappointing. I think this could be avoided by folding it another way.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

If you wear women size 5-6, then these would be the equivalent. I bought these because I like these type of flexible shoes to fit snug around my feet. These are very comfy. Wish these came in more colors (ie; gray, beige).


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Swim Mom from Davis, CA on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves Havaianas, they are usually not cheap. So I am very happy with this great deal.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes


More Reviews on this item