Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Kids' Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Keen Toddler's Seacamp II CNX Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Seacamp II CNX Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for little feet

By PDXhiker from Portland, OR on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Our little guy's feet usually are hot and sweaty in regular shoes. These are perfect for him. They are light, flexible, provide cushioning, protect his toes, and are even easy for him to slip on and off (he's still learning, but is proud of himself when his foot slides in). Best of all, his feet no longer overheat. We've used these for walks in the neighborhood, playing in the parks, and while out hiking in the mountains. We got them big, but feel he'll still grow out of them before they start to show any wear.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Durable and perfect for camp

By T. Clark from Hanover, PA on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these for my daughter! She cannot play at school or camp in regular sandals, so these are a good compromise for us. I love Northside shoes because they are durable. In my opinion, they are comparable to Keen and Merrell shoes for kids, but at a lower cost.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these shoes!

By Sharho from Bardstown, KY on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

They are adorable, quality of good tennis shoes, but made for water.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Cindy from San Francisco, Ca on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Good shoes. The size is perfect. Fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes - Black - 3

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes - Black - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe for kids

By Art from Austin, TX on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 11 year old never complained about fit or comfort


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit true to size

By Kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 11/21/2015

Fit: NA

The price was great still debating if these are the best shoes t wear at a swim meet but the price couldn't be best.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't go wrong with the price. I'm always debating with shoes for fall meets.

By Kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 11/21/2015

Fit: NA

They can be a little tough to get on wet feet. I'm still debating what footwear to wear for fall/winter swimming...


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shoes

By Water Lover from Boston, MA on 11/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, non slipping sole. The light blue wasn't really light though, but other than that - they appear to be really nice water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Kym from Broken Arrow, OK on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

These worked out perfectly. I did however have to cut some of the excess string in the back after tightening up. But overall, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shoes

By Cookie from Houston, Texas on 10/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

These little water shoes as just a good as his grandfathers. We have used them at the pool and at the beach. I do like the way you can adjust the size around the ankle with the string. We got size 6 and he takes a 5 1/2 so this was very useful. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids Kid's Blitzen II Lined Clogs - Navy/Oatmeal - J3

Crocs Kids Kid's Blitzen II Lined Clogs - Navy/Oatmeal - J3

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My son LOVES these

By MOSwimMom from Rolla, MO on 10/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

First off the price is much lower than buying direct from the Croc site. They fit true to the Croc shoe size chart. My son, 11, says they are VERY comfortable and his feet stay nice and toasty warm even when it's cool out. I bought these for use after his practice and swim meets in the winter since he prefers to just slip something on and I was worried about how cold his feet would get when the cold weather set in. He wears them around the house when his feet get cold and prefers them over his slippers. Even though it's not cold out today he wanted to wear these instead of his summer shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Good from NJ on 9/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my daughter. Fit her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By jean hanson from Santa Cruz on 9/19/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased the wrong size. Although my grandson(age 2) is a size 7 in regular shoes, this size did not accommodate the thickness of his foot in the ease of slipping it on without socks. Perhaps this water shoe should be purchased with a note in your description that buying a size larger might be recommended. I will purchase the next size up.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By :) from Tampa, FL on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

My toddler had one pair that he wore for almost a year. It was time to get a new size so I got him the next size. They seem comfy. He has worn them at water parks, at beach (when stones), and to water days at school. They are definitely better and safer than wearing water sandals. They run slightly big when compared to regular non-water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Debbie from Philadelphia on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit my little man and had a adjustable back to stay on my 16 month old boy. Came quickly when I ordered!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Worked so well!!

By RPope from Middle GA on 8/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this hat in the sand color for my 8 1/2 month old baby boy. The reasons I purchased it were because a friend had some and loved theirs, the great reviews, and the clasp. This had proved to be the best investment! My baby couldn't pull it off when it was clasped together and that was worth it for me. My kid hates hats- and after a few times of telling him NO when trying to pull it off- or pulling it off before we got it buckled- he kept it on the entire time we were out at the beach or the pool- even on his wagon ride he left it alone. I really liked that the brim could be folded up or down depending on the sun- or if we need some pictures without a shadow on his face. I loved that it could be adjusted on the back side to fit his head for the right size. Our ring adjuster did somehow get a crack in it...allowing the piece to be adjusted to slip out a lot, but it hasn't broken yet, so I am still using it. I really felt great about this hat covering the entire face and neck. Other babies we saw did not have such protective hats. I am glad this will grow with our baby and hope we get a long time of use out of it. It also dried really quickly- which was another plus for me. I highly recommend this hat to all new parents who want their baby protected!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Thutto from Georgia on 8/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loved the glitter on this croc! They are easy for her to get on by herself and the color is so bright and pretty. I found they ran true to the size chart listed on the site.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Girls Water shoes

By KelleySu from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

fit true to size, stayed on, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Had to send them back.

By DMK from Sherman Oaks, CA on 8/17/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The shoes were great and my daughter (5 yrs old) really like the look but we had to send them back because they were just too big. Unfortunately they don't come in half sizes. Nice design and were very well made. Maybe I'll try them when she is ready for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good one

By Mahisha from San Antonio tx on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good one. Exact fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Deceiving

By Sarah from TX on 8/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Size was more like Women's size 5, not children's size 3. Far too large for a two year old. Wish they would use a metric system for more accurate sizing. Product is of good quality, though.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best shoes ever!

By Candiddy from Tuscaloosa, Al on 8/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are the best summer shoes for a toddler and so hard to find! They can be worn anywhere with anything! We wear them to play outside, to school, to church, and b/c they can get wet to the splash pad! Wonderful shoes highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Valhalla Mom from Valhalla, NY on 8/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for tubing down the river!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very good shoe for the price.

By Abbie from Lascassas, Tn on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good cushion and fit. The material could be more durable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome hat!

By MoMoftwins from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

We bought this hat for our girls to take to the beach and we love them! The tie around the chin kept them from taking the hats off, and the drawstring around the head ensured a tight fit. The front brim of the hat does get a little floppy when wet, but I would recommend this hat to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star You cannot go wrong with these.

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

They fit true to size and even stretch for a closer fit, very comfortable for my son. I wish they had these for my daughter but other colors were out. These could double as comfy gym shoes and may be washed easily as well. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star smaller fit than expected.

By Katharine Wardle from san diego on 7/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

ok but really too small for my size 9's. Great for the size 8 but will last a very short time because of size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Mary's Mommy from West Orange, NJ on 7/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these water shoes. They are cute, fun and functional. They fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Will from Bronx, NY on 7/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Best swim we've purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star nice swim shoe

By Gram from Rock Cave WV on 7/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got these for my 3 year old grand daughter..They fit perfect and she loves them
We are off to the beach in August!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Did the trick

By Steph from Los Angeles, CA on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are nice water shoes, sturdier than some but also easy to get off and on. My only complaint is that the insole winds up bunching up under the foot. But you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for kids!

By Briana from Livermore, CA on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my kids - they are teriffic! LOVE the price. My kids wear them at the pool and water parks for the Summer. They have worn them a few times - and are still in great condition!!

Would buy again - love the color selection!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown , N.J. on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loves them. They fit him perfectly. He wears them out to the pool that they have, 2 foot tall. He loves them as much as his sister loves her.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown, N.J. on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

The granddaughter loved them. She likes wearing them all the time. She cant wait to go to the beach and wear her water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe ever!

By Kim from East Texas on 7/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Durable. Dries fast. Water drains right out bottom. Grandson says these are more comfortable than regular shoes. Perfect for the boat and lake.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Busy mom from vermont on 7/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

The shoes fit to size and with held the beating of an 8 yr old boy. The product shipped quickly and arrived before the actual date of delivery. The price was amazing and I would highly recommend these water shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By cmcdavid333 from Waldorf, MD on 7/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Debbie from Roselle Park, NJ on 6/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product from a great company! I had to change the size and I received a thank you note in the mail from the company making sure that the size I received fit and that they appreciated my business!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Marvel Avengers III Clog

Crocs Marvel Avengers III Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Marvel Crocs the BEST

By Virgie from West Palm Beach FL on 6/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought The Marvel Crocs for my 1 year old grandson. He loves them! easy to put on and off and perfectly llght weight for him to start walking. Very Happy :)


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shandal

By EJ from Detroit on 6/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Initially the shandals had an issue with the lacing clips. Surf Outlet took care of it superfast! I prefer this shandal over all of the ofher summer shandal brands available; Keen, teva, etc...the big brands are overpriced for a shoe the kids wear for three months and throw away in august. The quality of the stitching is great, comfort is excellant and time it takes to get on and off is very quick. I would reecommend this shandal to all parents looking for a versatile summer shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swuim Sneakers review

By Leslie from Tulsa, OK on 6/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I Love them!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW