Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Kids' Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Functional hat with good coverage

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This hat is great, well made and provides fantastic coverage with an extra wide brim. Fit is slightly large but as it is adjustable this isn't an issue and just means we'll get more wear out of it!
My only issue is that when packaged and sent from SwimOutlet the peak has been folded in half making a permanent crease in the brim. This has damaged the profile of the hat which is disappointing. I think this could be avoided by folding it another way.


More Reviews on this item

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful sun hat

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't used this hat as yet but it's a stunning piece. Seems well made and perfect fabric for swimming in.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

If you wear women size 5-6, then these would be the equivalent. I bought these because I like these type of flexible shoes to fit snug around my feet. These are very comfy. Wish these came in more colors (ie; gray, beige).


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By LJF from Florida on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Why don't you make adult sizes. These are great, comfortable and feel as if you are barefooted.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Swim Mom from Davis, CA on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves Havaianas, they are usually not cheap. So I am very happy with this great deal.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star They're ok

By Joanne from Pennsylvania on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great for water aerobics. I did not realize that when I purchased these water shoes for a family member that they there is a cut out right at the little toe. I don't remember that in the description.and his toe does come out of the shoe but he said it doesn't bother him.Maybe if it was a little wider???? There was not much to pick from for a boy, so we're keeping them. I will have to go to another website to look for more options..


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Irina from Los Angeles, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn''t care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn''t want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Beyond the Sunset Dress (7-16)

Roxy Girls' Beyond the Sunset Dress (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Dress!

By Yuliya C. from Walpole, MA on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a very beautiful dress! We Love it! It looks great in person as well! I was hesitant to order it since it was written that it was "100% Polyester" - but it is actually not! The black with flowers Chiffon skirt is Polyester, BUT the pink top and lining of the skirt is %100 Cotton and very nice and thin! My daughter wanted to sleep in it when we received it! :) Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Churn Water Shoe

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfortable

By PennyM from Tennessee on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a lightweight shoe that I bought for my son to wear to Disney. It is stylish, comfortable, lightweight and dries quickly. I had read comments to buy a size bigger than what they normally wear and it fits perfect. I would definitely recommend buying a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Comfortable

By Wendy M. from Monticello, GA on 9/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter wears a size 6 and we bought a size 6. There is still a thumb size amount of room to grow in the toe area without being too big. The width on them is too wide, but once you tighten the laces they fit just right. We picked out the purple/pink color, but the shoe that arrived had a lot less pink. It was all purple except the ribbon around the bottom of the mesh and the ribbon around the tongue was the only pink. They were still cute though. I'm just so glad I could find water shoes in the middle of September!!! Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A bit on the small size, but great if you "buy up".

By Jennifer F. from Barrington, RI on 9/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute sandals, great price. They seem to run a bit small though. My daughter wears 3 1/2, so we bought the size 4-5, which are actually 4 1/2. They fit her fine, with only a small fit to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Flower Warrior Dress (4-14)

Billabong Girls' Flower Warrior Dress (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great beach coverup or summer dress

By momto2 from Chicago, IL on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Pretty pattern...daughter loves it! Goes well over a swim suit going to the pool or beach...great on it's own, too.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Children''s Sunglasses

By Happy Nana from Kirksville MO on 8/8/2014

Size: NA

These sunglasses go on easy and stay on, just what you need for protecting your child's eyes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim hat to reduce sun exposure!

By San Diego Mom from San Diego, CA on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I let my blond 7 year old son pick out this hat (the blue one). I was desperate to find something that will help protect him from the sun. Sunscreen just isn't enough when they're in the water during the day! He loves it. It fits well (his head is 54 cm), is adjustable, has a strap that can help keep it secure on his head (but so far he hasn't needed it), it's lightweight, and dries easily. He willingly wears it - because it looks cool and is comfortable. It seems like it will wear well, but we've only had it a month now, so I can't yet give data on long term durability. I had purchased a different, but similar, hat from a different vendor that I ended up returning due to the small sizing. Many of these "one size fits all" hats run super small. This one fits!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Heather A. from Cullman, AL on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Took this hat on our first trip with our 2 month old and it was great! Tied under her neck and draw string around head helped the hat to stay on my active baby!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Heather A. from Cullman, AL on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Took this hat on our first trip with our 2 month old and it was great! Tied under her neck and draw string around head helped the hat to stay on my active baby!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great hat

By ams from San Diego, CA on 7/22/2014

Size: NA

Love this hat. Stays on during windy conditions and keeps head cool and protected.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the hat

By hats off from willow street pa on 7/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Loved the hat. Bought it for our beach trip and worked perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef makes a great product!

By Double D from Columbia, NC on 6/11/2014

Size: TRUE

My 7 year old is into anything shark right now! Honestly he has been for about a year now. He received a pair of these flops from the Easter Bunny in the wrong size. We had no luck finding them afterwards in the correct size, except at surfoutlet.com. This is the second pair of Reef flops that he has had and they are always great! Buying them from surfoutlet.com easy, with a good price and fast shipping. We will shop here in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit; great shoe

By Mom of an active boy from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are true to size, fit great and are easy for my five-year-old to tighten up on his own with the convenient "draw string" closure. They dry quickly and have a great non-slip bottom. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!

By Barbara Pucci from Southington, CT on 5/31/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Koi Pond Floppy Sun Cap (Kids)

Bummis Koi Pond Floppy Sun Cap (Kids)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so cute

By stephgem77 from san diego on 5/20/2014

Size: TRUE

This hat gives great sun Coverage. Stays on well and looks adorable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Infant & Child Pysclone 2 Sandal

Teva Infant & Child Pysclone 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very nice sandal

By Gramma from Rock Cave WV on 5/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 2 year old grand daughter and she loves them. They are a sturdy sandal and she walks and runs well with these on. So glad I found them!!
Good price and received them quickly!!! Will order again!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just What I Wanted!

By Edwin P. from LAKE SAINT LOUIS, MO on 5/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Very happy with these hats for my son and my daughter. We live in the tropics, 1 degree from the equator. We are out in the sun every day! We bought these hats in the pink and blue colors. The colors in person are as they appeared online. The material is thin and light and kept my kids cool and dried quickly when splashed with water. I measured my kids' heads and ordered based on the size chart from this website. I think they fell in two ranges so I ordered up as the description say they're adjustable. The hats are adjustable and fit my children just right. The chin straps are break away which I appreciate. We took these to Thailand and the kids wore them everyday at the pool, on the beach, kayaking among the islands and cruising the open ocean on a long tail boat. I'm going to buy one for myself!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach or pool

By SlyRW from CHICAGO, IL on 5/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet. Easy on and easy off.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute and effective (if they will wear it)

By Megan_Glacier from San Diego on 4/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great looking, just the right amount of structure to keep it out of their eyes. Still holds it's shape when wet. Too bad my little one wouldn't wear it for more than a minute. It has a string but she would pull at it until I gave up and took it off. Hoping she will wear it when she's older.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 2

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 2

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Lynn M. from Broomfield, CO on 3/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a child's size foot (2) and am very happy to have found this product. It is not easy finding a shoe which fits. I use this for water aerobics and the performance is excellent. The materials are very good as well.


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Turtles Flap Sun Cap (Kids)

Bummis Turtles Flap Sun Cap (Kids)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star i love it the material is wonderful

By jennie from armagh,pa on 2/20/2014

Size: TRUE

i love how it covers his neck. it looks cute on him & i feel he will b protected


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 3

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked very well in the Keys

By Elisa S. from Sandwich, MA on 2/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Worked very well in the Keys


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kids Lisbona Water Shoes - Blue/Bright Green - 2

Aqua Sphere Kids Lisbona Water Shoes - Blue/Bright Green - 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Liner is a problem

By Linda C. from Waverly, Ga. on 1/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit true to size. Very durable, however, the liner came off the removable inner sole almost immediately.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Excellent item! Very comfortable!

By solDesigns.net i. from Key West, FL on 10/17/2013

Size: TRUE

Great shoes just a s pictured. Perfect for toddler.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Pleased!

By Xtielou from South on 10/8/2013

Size: TRUE

We haven't used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I'm sure will suit our purposes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 4

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Not only are they adorable to look at but they are absolutely so comfortable.

By Conni Su from Flowood, MS on 8/23/2013

Size: TRUE

These little shoes are so adorable to look at but are also so comfortable. I got these for my precious two great-nieces in Texas. Their Dad said they love them and are so protective of their little feet when they are outside playing and are standing on the hot pavement. Great purchase and great quality product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim hat

By Familyof6 from Axtell, NE on 8/15/2013

Size: TRUE

Cute little hat with great sun coverage. I especially like the adjustable string on the back of the hat!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Protection in Pink ''n Purple

By Gael Linn from San Antonio, TX on 8/11/2013

Size: TRUE

I bought this hat for 3-year-old granddaughter who loves to wear pink. The underside is a pretty purple, which she also likes. I have an adult SunDay Afternoon hat in beige that I wear at the pool. Now she has her own. It really protects her face and neck from our hot Texas sun, is a great fit and adjustable. I would like to see the adult sizes in more colors! I like the pink.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls' Ahi Sandal - Pink/Pink Flowers - 4/5

Reef Little Girls' Ahi Sandal - Pink/Pink Flowers - 4/5

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Delighted and Disappointed

By Mom of 8 year old from Austin, TX on 8/7/2013

Size: TRUE

Fabulous flip flops. Since purchasing these, I can not get my daughter to put her sneakers back on. They are sturdy, *appear* durable (see below), are extremely comfortable (no blistering at all with her toes) and cute. That said, though, after about three weeks of wear, one strap came out of it's side slot. I fixed it with super glue, but was disappointed they came apart so quickly, hence my mixed review. If you want an extremely comfy shoes that *appears* durable, this is a good bet. The manufacturer, though, needs to put extra care into affixing the sides making a special note to ensure the glue is impervious to water submersion. If the strap had not come out, I would have given this shoe a six (out of five) if possible.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat - Pink/Grape - Youth

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat - Pink/Grape - Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Vladimira M. from Prague, Czech Rep. on 7/30/2013

Size: TRUE

My kids just spent ten days in Sardinia "living" in these hats. Great protection, breathable, and the size can be well adjusted. They are 9 and 6Y old and I bought size Junior. I can also fit in it. It was the most useful piece of clothing on our vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Happy Giddy Hat (Kids)

Melissa & Doug Happy Giddy Hat (Kids)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute.

By Dawn M. from Schertz, TX on 7/27/2013

Size: NA

These are great for my kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing hat--

By Sals from Los Angeles on 7/14/2013

Size: TRUE

Kids wore it and it fit my head too. Was stopped on the street by people wanting to buy one for themselves a number of times. My mom also wants me to buy her one. Highly recommend. Wore at the beach, in the water, walking around NYC, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Dolores V. from Philadelphia, PA on 7/13/2013

Size: TRUE

Bought product for my grandson - - he was very pleased with his watershoes. So, if he's pleased, then I am pleased. Thanks for a very good product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star love

By Tammy E. from CARLISLE, PA on 4/23/2013

Size: TRUE

Love. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Stephen Joseph Kids' Dolphin Beach Tote (Includes Sand Toy Set)

Stephen Joseph Kids' Dolphin Beach Tote (Includes Sand Toy Set)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stephan Joseph Dolphin Beach Tote

By Junenetta from Sacramento CA on 4/5/2013

Size: NA

My grandson thought this was so fun to play with. He carried it around the house with the straps over his shoulder. He especially liked the colorful toys. He took them out of the bag and had a great time playing with them. He will be two next month.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Becca from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2013

Size: TOOBIG

Shoes are great, but I would order a size down because they run big.


More Reviews on this item

Stephen Joseph Kids' Crab Beach Tote (Includes Sand Toy Set)

Stephen Joseph Kids' Crab Beach Tote (Includes Sand Toy Set)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Aunt Juju from Missouri on 1/22/2013

Size: NA

This bag is roomy and just the cutest thing ever. Purchased as a Bday present.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Infant Pysclone 2 Sandal

Teva Infant Pysclone 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My little one loved it

By Tatyana B. from HOCKESSIN, DE on 1/19/2013

Size: TRUE

We used it during vacation and baby was everywhere-in the pool, outside running comfortably in these sandals without slipping or falling down. Awesome shoes for babies.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dot Roy from New River Arizona on 12/23/2012

Size: NA

Fits my pickle ball paddles and balls perfectly love the water bottle pocket.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute!

By Saber from US on 9/7/2012

Size: NA

Got for my 2 month old. The hat is big for him, but there is a drawstring that allows it to be cinched smaller. This hat keeps the sun off of his face and neck when we are outside.


More Reviews on this item