Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Elainec from La Vergne, Tn. on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I should have read the details more closely. It is a wrap around, so you can't get an even tan on this. Your sides are covered. So this is one for the grandkids to play on


More Reviews on this item

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I am satisfied!

By Dan from Orange, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I got what I ordered . . . Good product - Good Price - Delivered in 3-4 days.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 6 month old

By Tlaw from MS on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the padded bottom to this pool. The plastic pools had me a little concerned. This is great and inexpensive to use for a little summer fun!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Chair

By Bill Arthur from St Augustine, Florida on 5/23/2015

Size: NA

I live near the beach and use this chair often. Chair is well constructed yet light, comfortable and I really like the table for drinks along with the storage pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rio Brands Sand Chair - print

By suz from Boyds, WA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

This is by far the BEST beach chair I've ever got. It's roomy and comfortable and sits just right. It's very well made and the colors are beautiful! If I ever need another one (for my husband) I will DEFINATELY buy this one. I haven't found one thing wrong with it. It's perfect! Plus it got here really fast. Can't wait to take it to the river!
Thank you SwimOutlet.com! You're the best!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent design at the right price

By Drew from Atlanta, GA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

I owned two previous versions of this chair (branded by Rio) and loved the design - the footrest alone is worth the price - especially now that it's detachable. The shoulder straps are slim but invaluable when carrying lots of stuff to the beach. The seat itself is a little narrow, but it's not uncomfortable for me (200-lb. man); I do think the thickness of the metal frame is worrisome - I haven't fully tested it, but I wouldn't plop down carelessly into the chair, for fear that one of the tubes breaks. Overall, this is my go-to beach chair and worth the price, considering how difficult they are to find.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, love it

By lise from Fort lauderdale, fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Love it great beach bag, perfect size all look


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Marg from Springfield VA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Not as big as I had intended (should have looked at the measurements). Soft but not too thick. More like a bath towel than a beach towel.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST BEACH CHAIR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ANNA from AMITYVILLE, NY on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING BEACH CHAIRS FOR YEARS, THIS IS THE BEST CHAIR EVER....MY RECENT CHAIR BROKE AFTER ONLY TWO YEARS. WHICH I PAID ALMOST 100.00 DOLLORS FOR (PLASTIC POS)! THIS CHAIR IS EVERYTHING I WAS HOPING FOR, SEARCH INTERNET AND FOUND YOUR SHOP. IF CA DOSNT HAVE GREAT BEACH CHAIRS NO ONE DOES :)..........THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice raft...

By Dee from Port Charlotte, FL on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

cupholder is useless, as it is not horizontal...perhaps if you weigh 30 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit!!!!

By Traci from Niles, MI on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 life vests, this one is my favorite, the fit is like the name, fits like a glove!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Inflatable Noodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Jeep from Belle Harbor, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Bought them to travel to Aruba with, takes no room in the suitcase, inflates with ease, stays inflated for almost an entire week. Held a 180 lb man with no problem.
Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

E-Z UP 10' Vista Beach Tent Shelter

E-Z UP 10' Vista Beach Tent Shelter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Must Have

By Nico from Tampa, Fl on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

This shelter is amazing.... Easy set up and holds up great at the beach! It was equally as easy to break it down after a long day at the beach. We purchased the cement weights to help against the winds at the beach and I am completely satisfied! I would recommend this product to parents with and without children because under the shade makes it feel 10 degrees cooler than it actually is!! Amazing shelter with durable materials!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Inflatable Noodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun

By Heather from California on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I have used these for years but could no longer find them in stores. These do not disintegrate after a summer of use in a pool like the foam ones do. They are easy to inflate and VERY portable for beach use.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, very big!

By L89 from Richmond,Va on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

great bag bought it to use for beach and pool this summer, it is a much larger bag then i thought it would be it is huge! But guess that means ill just have extra and plenty of room for all my things!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffo Daisy Beach Blanket

Tuffo Daisy Beach Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By mitch from everett, WA on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Made sturdy, big and nice design.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Color Brightness

By Gretchen from Yakima, WA on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

The color is great! The towel itself is not as heavy as I would like, but it was a great prize for the swimmers!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star wATER ABSORBING

By PJS from Columbus Ohio on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

good towel


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Colorful, generous size and best quality for the price

By JAD12 from Melbourne FL on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

I had been searching for a simple clamp-on umbrella for use on my beach chair. I had found several cheap and poorly made products in local stores so I waited to find the "right one". Well, this is it! Big, colorful and easy to use. the clamp fits perfectly on the back of the chair but also on the arm rests for further different positioning. The SPF rating is 50 and it is lined with the sun deterrent. Great feature the other's did not have.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Joey Velour Striped Veach towels

By Sharon from Chandler, Az on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 4 of these towels and was so pleased with them that I ordered more. Plus I ordered some goggles, snorkles and kids towels for when my grand children come visit.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very well made. I bought these for a YMCA for summer camp.

By YMCA from Een NC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very well made. secure buckles. I bought these for a summer camp program.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Inflatable pool float

By Sassafras from Haines City, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband and I love our two beautiful lemon floats. They are huge, comfortable and our only complaint, if it can be seen as one, is our cup holders don't seem to be big enough to hold anything but a very small plastic cup. I love the floats.


More Reviews on this item

Intex River Rat

Intex River Rat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellant

By Pete from Edmonds, WA on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

We haven't had a chance to use it yet but, it looks great and I am sure the grand children will enjoy it this summer.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

great, just as described


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best vest you'll ever buy

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This vest is a little larger than other vests of the same size. That's a good thing for me. It is great quality too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

By Jeff Wilkerson from Fallbrook, CA. on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I love this pool hammock, because the thick head rest keeps my ears out of the water while laying on my back. My first one broke in half, however the swimoutlet exchanged it with no questions or expense to me.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit thin fabric

By Surfer D from Souther California on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I am a big guy 6' 5" and this fits good but the fabric is a bit thin. It's like a towel and easy to change just wish it was heavier product


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star love this chair

By Gaily from Sarasota FL on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

This is our second time purchasing these chairs. They are the most comfortable, best beach chairs ever. Like all beach chairs they do wear out. We had our first set for about 10 years before they no longer worked quite right and the material started to wear. My husband tried to replace the material but that did not work so we purchased new ones. They are a little complicated to get the hang of how they fold up but once you get it, no problem. Easy to carry as a back pack and well balanced so not heavy once on your back. and plenty of room in the "back pack pocket" for stashing towel, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Clear Color Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for the little ones

By Jet from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Got this for my 5-year old grand daughter to use in the pool. She enjoyed it & gave her a chance to rest from swimming but still be in the water


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for Travel

By Lisa from MN on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

The Doodles were a huge hit. They are so compact for travel, but when you blow them up they will even hold a 200 lb male in the ocean. My family loved these!


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star lucky girl

By lucky girl from Soledad ca. on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Not the best quality, thinner, but bright and fun having a new pool towel.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super big

By lucky girl from Soledad ca. on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Sure is big enough. Wish they provided more pockets. Only one little pocket inside.
colorful and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Nickname from Denver, CO on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great, we took it to Mexico, it worked as a "personal item" for it's size on the flight. The only thing we noticed was that if you tip the backpack forward it will leak a bit at the zipper. Otherwise it is great and we use it all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Senior Lady Noodle It is GREAT!

By Senior Lady Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to float in swimming pool! Sitting on the noodle it is very comfortable. The float is soft and flexible. Transports easily as it is small and light weight. .Only compliant is that the float is only available in two colors.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Senior Lady Noodle

By Senior Lady Noodle from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Use to float in swimming pool! Sit on the noodle. It is comfortable, soft, light weight, small - easy to carry walking or riding bicycle to pool! Only reason not a 5 star rating,....available in only 2 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute bach umbrella

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a small umbrrella that we bought to clamp on to a public pool chair. It serves the purpose quite well. It is not very big so it won't cover your whole body while in the sun but it's great for sitting under to read. It is very colorful and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice but smaller then 8+ of age. I bought it for a 4 year old , over 8 years I d

By ricky from fl on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice little boat for a child 4 to 6 years of age.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Neck Area A bit Tight

By Darryl Wheeler from trabuco canyon, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this to change in and out of my wetsuite for surfing. Does what its suppposed to do. Hoever when pulling ove my head its a bit hard to get on cause the V is not to deep. Could use a deeper V or Scoup next would be better. Model in ad is small and thin guy. I am 6'5" and 300lbs yes I know I am fat, but that has nothing to do with the next area beinbg for tight.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the chairs!

By Pat and Angelo from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Very Happy with our purchase of these chairs, they seem to be what we wanted, lightweight , portable and very sturdy, and can be restrung if needed...They have gone to the beach 3 times in a week, No Complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Colorful...

By werwood2 from Southern California on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

We live in an area that gets very sunny and HOT so we do our best to protect our outside plants by putting up these umbrellas over them. In addition to creating shade over the plants, they make the yard quite festive because of the colorful umbrella tops. The solar lining also helps to protect the plants from the harmful rays of the sun. We ordered six of these umbrellas and noticed that not all the screw on attachments were the same. While the colorful tops were the same, some of the screw on attachments were different...one type was made from a lesser quality plastic material than on some of the others which makes me question whether or not they will last through another hot summer. We'll just have to wait and see if they do...hopefully so!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Senior Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Great floating device. Supported me out of the water. Was soft to the touch and did not irritate skin while doing water workout. Would enjoy more color options!


More Reviews on this item