Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very well made. I bought these for a YMCA for summer camp.

By YMCA from Een NC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very well made. secure buckles. I bought these for a summer camp program.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

We use the bag to go back and forth to swim lessons. This bag is big enough to hold four beach towels, a change of clothes, shoes and water bottles. There is a lot of pockets on the outside to hold extras like phones and goggles. There is also a convenient hook on the inside to hold your keys as well. We are getting a lot of use out of this bag and the bright green and pink make it cute as well.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Inflatable pool float

By Sassafras from Haines City, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband and I love our two beautiful lemon floats. They are huge, comfortable and our only complaint, if it can be seen as one, is our cup holders don't seem to be big enough to hold anything but a very small plastic cup. I love the floats.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

great, just as described


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star did not meet expectations

By joan from campbellhall, ny on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

great color and quality, but too small for beach bag


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best vest you'll ever buy

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This vest is a little larger than other vests of the same size. That's a good thing for me. It is great quality too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

By Jeff Wilkerson from Fallbrook, CA. on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I love this pool hammock, because the thick head rest keeps my ears out of the water while laying on my back. My first one broke in half, however the swimoutlet exchanged it with no questions or expense to me.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit thin fabric

By Surfer D from Souther California on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I am a big guy 6' 5" and this fits good but the fabric is a bit thin. It's like a towel and easy to change just wish it was heavier product


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star love this chair

By Gaily from Sarasota FL on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

This is our second time purchasing these chairs. They are the most comfortable, best beach chairs ever. Like all beach chairs they do wear out. We had our first set for about 10 years before they no longer worked quite right and the material started to wear. My husband tried to replace the material but that did not work so we purchased new ones. They are a little complicated to get the hang of how they fold up but once you get it, no problem. Easy to carry as a back pack and well balanced so not heavy once on your back. and plenty of room in the "back pack pocket" for stashing towel, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Clear Color Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for the little ones

By Jet from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Got this for my 5-year old grand daughter to use in the pool. She enjoyed it & gave her a chance to rest from swimming but still be in the water


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for Travel

By Lisa from MN on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

The Doodles were a huge hit. They are so compact for travel, but when you blow them up they will even hold a 200 lb male in the ocean. My family loved these!


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star lucky girl

By lucky girl from Soledad ca. on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Not the best quality, thinner, but bright and fun having a new pool towel.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super big

By lucky girl from Soledad ca. on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Sure is big enough. Wish they provided more pockets. Only one little pocket inside.
colorful and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Nickname from Denver, CO on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great, we took it to Mexico, it worked as a "personal item" for it's size on the flight. The only thing we noticed was that if you tip the backpack forward it will leak a bit at the zipper. Otherwise it is great and we use it all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Senior Lady Noodle It is GREAT!

By Senior Lady Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to float in swimming pool! Sitting on the noodle it is very comfortable. The float is soft and flexible. Transports easily as it is small and light weight. .Only compliant is that the float is only available in two colors.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute bach umbrella

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a small umbrrella that we bought to clamp on to a public pool chair. It serves the purpose quite well. It is not very big so it won't cover your whole body while in the sun but it's great for sitting under to read. It is very colorful and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice but smaller then 8+ of age. I bought it for a 4 year old , over 8 years I d

By ricky from fl on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice little boat for a child 4 to 6 years of age.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Neck Area A bit Tight

By Darryl Wheeler from trabuco canyon, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this to change in and out of my wetsuite for surfing. Does what its suppposed to do. Hoever when pulling ove my head its a bit hard to get on cause the V is not to deep. Could use a deeper V or Scoup next would be better. Model in ad is small and thin guy. I am 6'5" and 300lbs yes I know I am fat, but that has nothing to do with the next area beinbg for tight.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the chairs!

By Pat and Angelo from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Very Happy with our purchase of these chairs, they seem to be what we wanted, lightweight , portable and very sturdy, and can be restrung if needed...They have gone to the beach 3 times in a week, No Complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Colorful...

By werwood2 from Southern California on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

We live in an area that gets very sunny and HOT so we do our best to protect our outside plants by putting up these umbrellas over them. In addition to creating shade over the plants, they make the yard quite festive because of the colorful umbrella tops. The solar lining also helps to protect the plants from the harmful rays of the sun. We ordered six of these umbrellas and noticed that not all the screw on attachments were the same. While the colorful tops were the same, some of the screw on attachments were different...one type was made from a lesser quality plastic material than on some of the others which makes me question whether or not they will last through another hot summer. We'll just have to wait and see if they do...hopefully so!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Senior Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Great floating device. Supported me out of the water. Was soft to the touch and did not irritate skin while doing water workout. Would enjoy more color options!


More Reviews on this item

Sport-Brella XL Shelter

Sport-Brella XL Shelter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Cart but arrived with damage

By Beach Cart Review from Carlsbad, CA on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

We love the cart, it is functional and holds a lot of beach gear with big wheels. We haven't used it yet but will soon. The only problem is that it came with rust marks or scuffs on the several pieces of the metal and a dent on one piece. In addition the the wheels are scratched.


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent bag

By jacob from ocmd on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Great bag...really big. I fit a 5.5/4 suit with gloves and booties in the wet part. solid construction. simple and made for surfers.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value and fit!

By Shellypatt from Ca on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on my pup, lightweight, perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wash b4 use

By fauxmaux from Ridgewood, NJ on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

I'm not clear how it's going to hold up. It bled so much during the wash. It's thin but absorbent - just what you want in a swim towel. Pretty color.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star poolmaster french pocket mattress

By TD from Mason City, Iowa on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

We took these mattresses to Cozumel and they worked great in the lazy river at our resort. Could float around the pool and carry your beverages with you. It was also possible to get all the air out to pack in our bags to bring back to U.S.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Meggy from Hickory, NC on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

It's much bigger than the average towel and material and color seems to be holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40" x 76"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40: x 76"

By Jeni from Colorado on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

This towel is excellent quality. The color is vibrant. The edges are sewn extremely well. The fact that it is a USA Product makes it even a better deal!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star nice color

By Magnolia from Vicksburg, MS on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I liked the towel....nice and big and a pretty color (blue). It wasn't as soft as I would have liked, but was very absorbent. It will probably soften up after a few more washes.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof 20 Ltr Pro-Sport Backpack

OverBoard Waterproof 20 Ltr Pro-Sport Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pack

By Sue P from Az on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Bought this to take on a cruise day trips. Can't leave your belongings on the beach while snorkeling. I will also get use out of this kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Came in handy on my recent trip to FloridaI

By Debbie from Hicksville, New York on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag as my everyday bag , then it doubled as my beach bag when I went to Florida last week.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By Gail from Palm Springs, CA on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this life jacket! It's a 30-50# child's jacket that fit a 35 pound child great & was so comfortable she wore it all day in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Saltwater canvas bag, wish there were one just like it but smaller?

By Jackie from Las Vegas nv on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! I was using a bag I had that had no pockets to go to the y! I couldn't find anything! The side pockets are awesome, now I know where my lock is! My cell phone, etc! Just wish it fit a little better in the locker?


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2" x 28")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It is huge

By Busymommy4 from San Francisco CA on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Good material and good handling. It is too big but I still will use it to store towels and others when we snorkel in Hawaii.
Big is better than too small, I hope I have the medium size,
please wtach for the size.
but I don't want to return or pay shipping to buy another one.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Lime Green Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Penny from Fernandina Beach, FL on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

I looked everywhere for a plain beach towels. This is perfect. The color is amazing and it is just the right thickness to embroider on.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Plus and Minus

By CJH from Iowa on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

The colors in the towel are beautiful and vibrant. Size wise it is large enough to wrap in after showering from a swim. I thought it would be a thicker towel but it is thinner than I expected. With it being thinner it is lighter weight to carry in a swim bag back and forth to water classes. It washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flippin Sweet Bag

By JKe from Tucson on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Love it, especially at the sale price I got.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good Towel

By Allison from Dallas,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a useful towel, but doesn't stay soft at all. After one wash it had a completely different feel.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

It hold regular-sized bottles of my shampoo, conditioner, body wash and facial scrub, plus all the little things I need. It dries out quickly. Don't like hanging it off the shower head as it is large enough to interfere with the water flow, but hooking it to the shower curtain rings works great.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great towels

By Kathleen from Zachary, Louisiana on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

These towels were perfect after washing. Delivery was as promised. They were just right for embroidery. Just wish they had been made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Candy Transparent Swim Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Durable!

By loops from los angeles, CA on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I used 10 of them for a kid obstacle course for 3 full days and none of them popped.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim towels

By NanniJudy from Bloomsburg, PA on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Super absorbent and doesn't hold the water. My grand daughters are on swim team and their towels were always soaking wet. These towels dry them off but the water doesn't keep the towel soaked...it dries quickly...Love these...great gifts


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item