Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Ehh..

By Candace from Springfield, IL on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

shipping was very fast... I bought two however one had a hole in it... It has been repaired and works ok but stinks to pay $40 for this and it has a hole in it.. Ehh I probably wouldn't recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case

Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Handy

By JPierce from TX on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Great little table. Easy to carry with you. Sets up in a snap. We washed the Sand off, put it back in its bag and ready to go. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star dissappointed

By florence pignotti from staten island , ny on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I was disappointed when I received my order. thought I was getting one of each color for the price. the item in very nice but not for the price


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Good fins for the price

By sjk from Saratoga Springs on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Performs as advertised - a good set of fins for the price. The "shoe" portion holds my foot snugly enough, but the materiel feels like some kind of elasticized PVC plastic. I'll be interested in finding out if it lasts more than one or two seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star aqua cell mega drifter

By colette buehler from Chicago,Il on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Being a not too good swimmer the drifter gives me confidence to try swimming a bit harder. I'm now able to go about 600 yards. The last 2 I just bought were for older women who swim like I do and they are smiling every time I see them at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star very cool

By mom from Illinois on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable easy to blow up


More Reviews on this item

Intex Snapset Pool

Intex Snapset Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pool for toddlers & to cool sm. & medium size dog.

By Georgia from Pa on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Easy to empty.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Mary from Wildwood NJ on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Thank you for my Canopy, it is just what I wanted for my beach chairs. Can't wait to use them.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great Beach/Pool Bag

By Dan from Haverstraw NY on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Fits a lot stuff
not bulky
so many pockets for small stuff


More Reviews on this item

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star easy to use

By snorkel from indiana on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

works as expected..a good economical product


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By tj from AL on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Has been awhile since I bought new fins - years and years. These US Divers are worlds ahead of my last set of fins - which were professional grade at the time. The footbed is soft and comfortable yet very secure. The size is spot on.and they are very lite weight Use them to swim laps and they are very powerful. I would most definitely refer them to a friend. When you add in all the features and the professional powel levels obtained THEN add in the bargain price, they are an incredible deal.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Best used as a POOL TOWEL, NOT A BEACH TOWEL. Size is good, towel is thin

By sandman0965 from jersey shore, nj on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The size & colors available are great, especially if like to coordinate. Otherwise its your basic towel. I would not recommend for the beach, though its okay to use around the pool. I'm an avid beach goer, & if your going to use it to lay on the sand FUGETABOUTIT, its porous & thin. Not comfortable at all to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Erin from Cabot on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

Expected plusher material. But no pilling and laundered great


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Swim Bag

By Marlys from Bremerton WA on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

This bag was exactly what I was looking for to carry all my things to the pool for deep water aerobics. Fits the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product.

By JC16 from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These fins were great from the start of the day until the end of the day, comfortable from the time I slipped them on.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Manta Popup Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Picnic Time Manta Popup Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Had similar one for years

By Whipett from Ocala Florida on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

Only gave 4 stars because we only put up in our house, this so much easier to put up, WHATCH you tube a couple of times on folding up throw instruction pamphlet in the trash.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this body towel!

By Kaylyn from Glendale WI on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

I use this towel at the YMCA pool. It's very absorbent, and the perfect size to cover up after removing my suit. Great to lay on as well.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great float

By Poodle mom from Opelika,Al on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

This is a very sturdy float. You can reposition without fear of falling off. We have had this float for 2 years and has held up wonderfully even with our standard poodle jumping on it. There are ports to inflate under cloth cover.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By Dee from York, PA on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! We love all the pockets around the whole outside of the bag! Things don't get lost anymore!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The print I received, was not the print I ordered..

By Seashel from New Jersey on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

There was no zipper to close the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star turtle image

By joelle from hatboro, pa on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

besides a towel the image was so good it could be hung


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thin, bright colors, perfect for our needs

By Heather from Atlanta, GA on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

The size is perfect. The colors are great!


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tyrone from New York on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag was great. Stores all the essentials and more. I like how the pocket for the shoes and wetsuit have mesh sections for ventilation to help prevent stink. The various pockets made it easy to keep everything organized for pre and post race. The bag is super easy to carry, I rode my bike to and from my race about 3 miles each way and it was not a problem. The hard glass case is great I kept my glasses and cellphone in it for safe keeping.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Cool Castle Tm Habitat

Swimline Cool Castle Tm Habitat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool Castle

By Chad from Nashville, IL on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

My 4 year old loves jumping in and out of the windows, but the slide doesn't really work!

The slides ties to castle with string, and when you try to go down the slide it just lays flat and doesn't work.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Wide Towel Destroys Tokyo

By Matt from Houston, TX on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

It's a good wide towel. Absorbs water, soft but could be fluffier. I would buy another if I needed one. Excellent for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Inflatable Noodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Great price!

By MDS from NY on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Brought these with us on a multi family trip to Mexico. Perfect addition for pool and ocean. Easy to blow up and easy to roll up and take home. Inexpensive enough to leave some behind for others when it was time to go!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Embossed Play Pool 72

Wet Products Embossed Play Pool 72"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pool

By Mary from Raleigh, NC on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

its the perfect size


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Small but powerful

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

It is indeed a small bag, but the material and clip are mighty. It can hold a swimsuit and etc.. ( if need be


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Bomb!

By Pug Gma from El Cajon on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Gave this to our 9 year old grandson for his birthday. He had a pool party in his family's brand new backyard pool. This was the most sought after pool toy that day, and it held up to all of the use AND abuse!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love works great for first beginner swimmers

By Fish from St. Paul Minnesota on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

We love these
They are fantastic for first beginner swimmers
They work much better then swimming noodles


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with these.

By Tim Crabtree from Phoenix, AZ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am happy with these. They are a good value. I have 9EEE mens feet and they fit me well. Main usage is in the pool with my grandson. These would make great snorkeling fins. I would buy the same product again.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expects

By Kim from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors in this towel are wonderful. The size is perfect. However, the fabric is thinner than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Air mats

By Al from Burbank on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great service, quick shipment, item came as described, highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" X 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cmj26 from Cedar city, UT on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Thick, soft, and warm. My children love this towel! This is not a cheaply made towel. Colors on both sides. Both sides are soft. Haven't washed it yet, but it feels strong and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 2 Person Explorer Boat Set w/ Pump & Oars

Intex 2 Person Explorer Boat Set w/ Pump & Oars

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This product is made very well sturdy. my grandaughter loves it in the pool.

By gram crackerr from ohio on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

we use this in our pool. its great


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Elmo and Zoe Beach Towel

JP Imports Elmo and Zoe Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excited they were perfect

By Pebbles from victorville,CA on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

these were for grandsons 1st birthday party at the lake. used them as a thank you for joining us and the kids loved them...


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good tote for the price

By Liz from Phoenix on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

This is a good tote. Not huge, and that's good. My only complaint is that there is not a zipper across the top or a side pocket. The bag came as pictured so I did not expect a zipper. I hope it holds up to travel


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Neon Frost Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy for the price!

By Mark White from Kent, WA on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Works perfect for my wife to float around the pool. Have had several weeks and its
still holding air, which is more than I can say for others we have purchased elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

Intex My Baby Float

Intex My Baby Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Crystal from Durham, nc on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Our large 3 month old fits in it and loves it!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Allegra Jr Snorkeling Fins

HEAD Allegra Jr Snorkeling Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughters loved them!

By billpheus from Sarasota, FL on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These made swimming and snorkeling in the springs on our summer vacation so much easier for my daughters. I purchased two sets and they absolutely loved using them.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great way to block the sun on your face and neck

By RB from Oceanside,NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

I had to attach it with a twist tie for extra security


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Large Tote Bag for Family

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Nice large bag for packing towels for the kids. Very well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Beach Bag!

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Very nice bag, well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffo Navy Hawaii Beach Blanket

Tuffo Navy Hawaii Beach Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gets hot

By Bonnie from Ga on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Gets really hot in the sun. Perfect for night.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for safety.

By lady lake from columbia SC on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 month old granddaughter didn't like the vest at first but, with each day of wear while boating or swimming she got used to it. It's a must have product!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved this!

By Marcy from Hampstead, MD on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Blew up very nicely with a shopvac and a straw


More Reviews on this item

Coleman 9x7 Instant Event Shade Shelter Beach Tent

Coleman 9x7 Instant Event Shade Shelter Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Event Shade

By CrimsonTider2 from Cullman, Al on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

The tent goes up VERY quick and easy and it is light weight. It is longer than I thought it would be when it is folded and in case but we can still fit it in a small car trunk. We are taking it to the beach in September so I will update with how it holds up on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

E-Z UP 10' Vantage Beach Tent Shelter

E-Z UP 10' Vantage Beach Tent Shelter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best tent I have ever owned

By nessa from Akron, oh on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

This tent is a snap to put up and take down. The tent handles the wind and rain very well. The other tents i have had bent under windy conditions, this one holds its ground. I did add the weights on the legs so it wouldn't fly away tho. All of them will fly away without the weights. AWESOME TENT


More Reviews on this item