Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Beach Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By artist from San Diego on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly as advertised EXCEPT mine arrived blue instead of black. This is not a serious problem for me, although it makes it a little more difficult to see smaller blue things (like my razor) in the bag. It dries quickly and seems well made so far. It holds my swimsuit, towel, cap, goggles, shampoo, and creme rinse with lots of room to spare. In fact, I was looking for a smaller bag but bought this one when I couldn't find anything suitable. If it holds up, I will be satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Silicone Pro Mask & Snorkel Set

Wet Products Silicone Pro Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pro Mask & Snorkel Set

By Sherri from Hunterdon,NJ on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

Used these in Bora-Bora nice quality for price they were perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Fish Out Of Water from Sun City West, AZ on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased 3 of these towels in different colors, one the lime green, one pink, one white. These are luxurious thick towels and highly absorbent. The size is great for large lounge chairs or at the beach. I have washed them about 4 times so far, and the color has never faded out. I wash them in warm water and cold rinse. I use them at the pool where they cover the lounge chairs perfectly. They quickly soak up every inch of water after swimming. These are high quality towels for an exceptionally good price. If you are on the fence about purchasing one, DON'T WAIT!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Soft after a workout!

By mcpatti from San Diego on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Nice colors, quality and softness. Perfect after a workout! Also got the tree frogs...
Very vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Deluxe Wonder Wheeler w/ Wide Wheels Beach Cart

Rio Brands Deluxe Wonder Wheeler w/ Wide Wheels Beach Cart

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nancy from Delaware on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

Great gift!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good towel

By kevin from Tucson on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Pool Towel

By kv from winston slem, nc on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

Very thick, soft, terry velour towel. Great for embroidery for your favorite swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not As Described

By PanelaA from Ventura County, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Says you'll get blue or green. I got 1 green, 3 blue, and 4 ugly striped. Not insulated as noted. They are only lined. They seem awesome but not st all what was described nor what I thought I was ordering. Buyer beware.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Soft and Pretty - pleased the recipient

By mcpatti from San Diego on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Great for the price. Soft texture nice after a workout


More Reviews on this item

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as Advertised

By Lisa from Edina, Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I received the tote yesterday, and it's navy blue with a pattern all over the outside that look like anchors. It's insulated. I'm going to keep it because it's a Christmas gift. I hope I didn't overpay.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towels

By Me from Versailles, Kentucky on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

I ordered these towels as a Christmas gag gift for both my son and son-in-law. They were teenagers when the "Jaws" movie came out, and it was a big deal to them; therefore, these ocean towels will be funny when they open their present. I gave them four stars instead of five because they are a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales 100 Dollar Bill Beach Towel 30

Kaufman Sales 100 Dollar Bill Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fun graphic

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

Bought this for a "stocking stuffer" and the print is really fun!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By dyj7188 from Charlotte, NC on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I needed a bag that would allow my swim gear to dry and this is perfect. I worried that it might not stand up; many totes do not, but this one does. It has a zippered pocket inside and a D-ring on which I can clip my keys.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK

By MR from San Diego, CA on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA







Ordered for 17 for team towels to be embrodered, good for that. After I prewashed them, one had a small(1x2") bald spot.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A good purchase

By Angel from Cleveland, OH on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought it to use after swimming at the pool. It helps to dry you off fast after a shower.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice and pretty

By Josefina Moberly from Cypress, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

Very nice for the price, they are thin and wash and dry easily. We use them for vacation homes. they do not take a lot of storage space, good investment.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Baron Bay Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Baron Bay Beach Towel 30

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good price, colorful and absorbent

By Josefina Moberly from Cypress, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

We use these towels for vacation homes, they are perfect! they are pretty to look at, easy to wash and dry and do not take a lot of storage space. We love them!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Towel

TYR Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Absorbent

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

This towel is large and very absorbent and it is color coordinated with my parka and swimsuit... I love it


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shower bag

By Lynn K from Naperville, IL on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

Durable, convenient compartments, easy to carry and hang. I not only use it for swim practice (Masters), I use it for traveling as well! Great product!


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Modesty

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is one of my favorite things. I can take my swim suit off and put it in the spinner and take my time without walking around nude. I love it. In mild weather I'll just wear it over my suit and drive home and shower etc in the privacy of my home.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Swimmer-son from Reading PA on 11/30/2015

Fit: NA

My son swims 12 months out of the year with high school. Second towel for a gift.
Loves the towel!!! First one still looks brand new. Great towel and Great value!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Towel

TYR Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Co-ordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 11/29/2015

Fit: NA

I chose this towel because my swimsuit is a black & white Tyr. It looks really cool and it is substantially more absorbent that regular towels. It's a big towel and I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Cove Portable Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Picnic Time Cove Portable Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Packs well, light weight, one person set-up

By focuseer from San Diego, CA on 11/27/2015

Fit: NA

I've been searching for a shelter that is logistically correct. This shelter has the following characteristics: lightweight, packs small, 1-person set-up/breakdown, withstands winds, and simple. Included are 2 additional tie down cords, these can be used to ensure the shelter can withstand the wind. Inside the shelter there is a convenient pocket under the window that can be used to hold items such as a smart phone, or bottle of sunblock. This shelter has a good profile. It's tall enough to be seen and provide shade, but not intrusive, nor a "space hog".
I did have to buy larger tent stakes (x6) to ensure firm anchoring, and wind resistance.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Just what the doc ordered

By Philippine dreaming from Chicago on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great condition. Exactly what I hoped for. Have not used them yet in the water but they fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Beach Bag

By T from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

Customer service was as great as the product!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Want my Sporti Cabana Mesh Tote back!

By DLP from Corpus Christi, TX on 11/22/2015

Fit: NA

I "accidentally" gave my Cabana tote away to a friend. Now I find it's been discontinued and I can't replace it. Not happy. This Dolphin replacement is heavier and not as big. BRING BACK THE CABANA!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star 30 x 60 Royal Confort Velour Beach Towel

By Heather from Buies Creek, NC on 11/21/2015

Fit: NA

Great size, soft, washes well and I ordered burgundy, they does not bleed. I had them embroidered and washed again and they did not bleed on the gold thred. Very happy with my towels!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Islander Two Person Boat

Poolmaster Islander Two Person Boat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Poolmaster islander boat

By Lori from Long Island NY on 11/12/2015

Fit: NA

It did not come with air pump or oars which is how I thought it was advertised but it is a big boat!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice print.

By Little Chief from Wyo on 11/10/2015

Fit: NA

Love the pattern and it washed well. Would have liked a heavier weight material.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great White Shark review

By Lori from St. Paul, MN on 11/9/2015

Fit: NA

We found this extremely hard to stay on, from younger to older. Its pretty large and takes a long time to blow up. No real complaints but not real special either.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Pool Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Pool Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star pool lounge

By afafatcr from lehigh acres, fl on 11/6/2015

Fit: NA

This lounger is more than meets the eye! I had my doubts when I was inflating it. Once in the pool, it all came together. Its comfortable, relaxing and the adjustable back is terrific!! Holds my 250 pounds quite nicely. Very pleased with this product. Well worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Coleman Excersion 30 Quart Personal Cooler

Coleman Excersion 30 Quart Personal Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Size!

By Mary from Montebello, CA. on 11/4/2015

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit liters, water bottles, etc. Great as a seat. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water pop

By Big Al from San diego. ca on 11/3/2015

Fit: NA

Just ok for the price, seems a little smaller than it appeared.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fun...

By Karen from Cool, CA on 10/31/2015

Fit: NA

For a paddle ball type game you can safely play in the pool---it was good. :-) The ball needs to be wet to get any action.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel

By Nikita from NY on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second one for team swimmers; they are soft, wash well, no fading or pilling in 5 weeks of use and a bonus is that they don't get to wrinkly even balled up in a kids swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A True Face Saver!!

By Megan from Fallbrook, ca on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

I am a tennis player, golfer, hiker in Southern California. This product is tops! It isn't oily so doesn't irritate skin or clog pores, even when sweating profusely. Ordinary daily make-up is easily applied over it. My husband uses it as well. And my teenage grandchildren, all blond beach sports kids, love this product, always asking to take home a jar or 2 when they visit.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Size!

By Punkyfrye from Leesburg, VA on 10/29/2015

Fit: NA

This towel is the perfect size for my son to use at swim meets. It is soft and absorbent and dries fairly quickly. A good product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffo Mini Dot Beach Blanket

Tuffo Mini Dot Beach Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good but pricey

By G from Seattle WA on 10/27/2015

Fit: NA

I liked the blanket. It looks exactly same as shown in the product image. However I think $30 is high.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Towel!

By Wes from Elizabethtown, PA on 10/25/2015

Fit: NA

Thick and plenty large enough for an 11 year old.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Proflex Review

By lstack from Colorado on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

We took these to snorkel in Hawaii and they worked great. They were true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Proflex Review

By lstack from Colorado on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

We took these to snorkel in Hawaii and they worked great. They were true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Tropical Island Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Tropical Island Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star quality is just ok

By anne from San Antonio, TX on 10/20/2015

Fit: NA

The beach towel is lightweight in thickness. It gets the job done after my swim aerobics class. Fits in my tote bag. It's just ok overall. The nicest thing about it is the sea life print on it.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star still in box

By Charlie from Lake Elsinore, ca on 10/19/2015

Fit: NA

bought this as shower gift so have not opened it but it looks great


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2" x 28")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star DRY PACK

By Richard from Oceanside, CA on 10/19/2015

Fit: NA

I purchased one of these bags while on vacation this year. Since the one I just purchased is bigger , it should work great!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By HD from Rogers, AR on 10/18/2015

Fit: NA

Very plush and gorgeous color!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Better than back packs for gear

By Yoginijeanie from Miami on 10/18/2015

Fit: NA

As I moved into needing fins, board and buoy, I kept stuffing more items and was not able to fit my towel. This bag carries it all, plus has a handy key fib and zipper inside. It would be 5 stars if it had some screen zip pockets on the front.


More Reviews on this item