Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Electronics

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer

By Fabricator from North Georgia on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

Great product and easy downloading of music; I would indeed recommend this to others. I normally swim 800-1000 meters for a light workout; I put this in and swam over 2200 meters yesterday! The only complaint is that like all devices with "earbuds", you will need to set aside a few minutes to tinker with the different size rubber inserts to find the correct fit. Once I fit the earpieces, the sound quality was amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Don't dislike but cannot recommend

By TF from Chicago on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

swim minimum 500 meters daily, w/flip in chlorine pool.
When it works. It has no comparison that I know of. Great sound quality and it's small.
When it doesn't work which is often enough to note, none of it's good qualities matter. Waterfi honors it's warranty but friendly customer service is not always friendly and seemingly reluctant. Yeah, I'm just as frustrated this is the 4th one I've sent back. I'm on SwimOutlet right now buying the Finis even though Waterfi offered me 20% off a new one. What does that tell you? They say the "great" WPMP3 has yet to be invented. I agree. On to the next one.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Buy it. It''s $75!!!

By Aqualiz from In the water on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had mine for almost a year now, and I love it. Once you figure everything out (2-3 swims at most) you will be in love with this. So streamlined, and I find the volume to be just fine. If you put your goggles on after the MP3 player, it really helps keep the player in place when pushing off the wall. And it seems to be preventing my usual Swimmer''s Ear. And it''s $75 for 4GB of your own underwater disco inferno. Just buy it.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my Waterproof iPod Shuffle!!!!!

By JGib from P.B., FL on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This is by far the best thing ever! I love being able to swim and listen to music, it's amazing!! I recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - White - White

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - White - White

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jon from Gages Lake, IL on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Can not say enough good things about these. Makes swimming much more enjoyable!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great gadget

By Masha from San Francisco, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: NA

I swim regularly and used for years the UwaterG4 which was lost so I purchased this G5 and it is even better because they added FM radio and I think the earphones have better bass. I use the Triple-Action ear-tips that come with the G5 because they don’t fall out. This is a great & affordable gadget which I recommend if you do swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By swimmommy from Fort Myers, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: NA

I really love using this to pass time swimming laps, and I highly recommend it. It makes swimming even better and it's motivating (or relaxing) dependent on your playlist.

The actually functions/usability/menus are tough but I've only used it twice so far, so hopefully I catch on. I do struggle with getting the pedometer to continue to work when I switch back to the music menu.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love the sound, earbuds somewhat troublesome

By Christopher Scibelli from Suffolk, VA on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

Need to keep earbuds covered with swim cap to keep in place


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Purple

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Why Did I Wait !!!!

By skier now swimmer from gilberts, IL on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

Had been looking at this and other waterproof products for several months. Finally decided on this after reading all the comments. Ordered it late Thursday evening with standard delivery and got it on Saturday. I tried the different ear pieces before I went into the pool and was pleased that the pair I liked at home works great in the pool. Downloading the music was a piece of cake, especially for someone that is older and afraid of the computers. I am in the pool 4-6 days a week. The iPod has made the time in the pool go by so much quicker, that I have to look at the clock so I''m not late for work. The buttons are easy to use, especially to lower the volume when I''m doing laps and not exercises. Will use the iPod for other activites besides at the pool!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star love it!!!!! but headphones fall out every so often

By Aya from Oahu on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

Great product! Really has made my swimming more productive and enjoyable. Highly recommend this product. And even though the headphones fall out once in a while, that is a small price to pay for the joy it brings me. Swimming to Pink Floyd, Vivaldi, Etta James or Jimmy Cliff.... loving it:)


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star It's not the greatest in the pool for picking up very many stations

By Jill from Santa Barbara, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Several stations I'd like to get won't come in clearly when in the pool. I wish I had gotten an MP3 player instead. I get one station in really well, but I don't want to listen to that one all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Not phenomenal, but definitely game changing

By DRB from Charlottesville, VA on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Like the title says, this product is not phenomenal, but it definitely is a game changer.

There are two flaws with this device:
1) the volume is a little low. If you just put your head under the water, the volume is fine, but if you start to swim and blow underwater, the volume is soft. No worries though! Just put some loud songs on and its fine.
2) if you push off the wall too fast, they seem to fall off. No worries though! if you just push off slowly and gradually build up to top speed, it is fine.

It is an absolute game changer though!
1)It holds a charge for a very long time
2) the controls are very easy to use
3) it looks pretty bad ass
4) YOU GET TO LISTEN TO MUSIC WHILE YOU SWIM!!!

I would definitely purchase it again. Its not perfect, but it is amazing and I am recommending it to everyone I know.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star good choice

By Q from Amman, Jordan on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Use it in the pool during water exercises. Sound quality is not the best but for a waterproof MP3 player it does the job. Also good to use it out of the pool in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Already having problems

By Robert Buzzard from Chesapeake, VA on 10/18/2014

Size: NA

Initial sound was good but one side quickly lost most sound. Battery did not hold charge long. Data/charging cable is ridiculously short (about 2")


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star love it

By doc from Irmo, SC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

It took a little time to figure out which size ear bud covers fit best. Since I figured that out, I have been delighted. I have been using it to swim a mile several times per week since April.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Green

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star iPod waterproof shuffle

By Janelle Clarke from Vero Beach, FL on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

This is a great product for swimmers, and I love being able to listen to music while working out in the water. Great value with a lot of extras included.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By swimmerforlife from grand rapids, michigan on 10/6/2014

Size: NA

I didn't give it a 5 because I have nothing to compare it to. Downloading the music was simple and fast. The battery life is there for my entire swim. If you are not tech savvy like myself this will not have you pulling out your hair trying to load a song or make a playlist.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof Radio works great!

By Training for Tri in Mesa, AZ from Mesa, AZ on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

This is a great little radio. It has made my workout less boring. It did take some time to get use to the earphones. If you go underwater the reception isn't that great but I don't do this very often or for very long so I am fine with it.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Peggy27 from Detroit, MI on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

This is the 3rd waterproof ipod I've ordered - the first to be the sealed ipod itself. I have used the waterproof holders in the past and this is far superior in sound quality and ease. The earbuds are comfortable and the because the ipod clips directly to your swimcap you don't have to fool with the bulky holder. I was skeptical at first but, when I saw someone emerge from the extremely harsh Big Shoulders swim in Chicago wearing one, I figured if it could withstand that pounding it had to be at least worth a try. Down side: I wish it came with a USB charging cable - that's kind of a pain to have to order that separately (and honestly, Apple - it's the least you can do).


More Reviews on this item

Sol Republic Tracks Anthem Headphones

Sol Republic Tracks Anthem Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sol Republic

By tinna c. from bridgeton, MO on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

these are wonderful my son loves them


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star GREAT ITEM

By pcike from Philadelphia, PA. on 9/27/2014

Size: NA

This item works great, no problems at all.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Clip Watch

Freestyle Shark Clip Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cool look

By H. Wilson from Tucson on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

This is a cool and unique watch; seems quite durable too. If you make the band tight it does loosen a bit, which is weird because it is a watch for active folks, but doesn't keep loosening.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star So Nasty

By Mitch B from Hell, Kansas on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I was worried and confused at first. I didn't trust the thing could work underwater. Me no comprehend.

Anywho, since then, this things making me look forward to swimming 3-4 times a week. SICKKKKKKK!!!!'


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Life changer

By Aga from Tampa, FL on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

What a great way to spend hours in the pool! The iPod itself, awesome purchase. The headphones leave much to be desired. After 5 uses the sound was awful and I had to buy more expensive ones. The ear pieces also took some getting used to; however, I heard that using the smaller inserts with Vaseline helped to keep the water out and the music in.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great overall but needs to get some things fixed

By Spooky from San Francisco ca on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

I love the ability to play music and listen to the radio while swimming laps . However I have not been able to figure out how to download books, they seem to be protected from iTunes, and Barnes and noble no longer does the MP3 for the books. I did email your customer service but have not heard back. Could someone please contact me and let me how to download the books, I was really looking forward to this aspect of making the time go by quickly.
Also I could use some advice on how to get the music to move from one album to another if all downloaded at the same time. I was getting the loop that someone mentioned . Please post a phone number so the I can call you or reply to my email.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Decent MP3 player

By Bob from Chicago on 9/12/2014

Size: NA

I find it pretty easy to work the unit, even with the tiny on/off button. My biggest complaint is the maximum volume is not loud enough. I use it exclusively for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star great product

By BRADLEY P. from ST. PAUL, MN on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

It's best to turn unit on when wearing -- easier to navigate when you get used to where buttons are located.
It can be charged outside a computer (need plug in adapter for USB - I had one for my phone) and it charges fast.
I wish the sound was a tad louder and the sound quality is okay -- nothing like headphones with bass.
This is a great upgrade from years of trying the clip-ons and other earlier attempts - still room for improvement but very happy with the evolution.
Need to play with comfort arrangement if wearing a cap --
Great to swim with music!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sony MP3 swim player

By Basketbev from Corpus Christi, TX on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

Use to listen to music while I swim.
The music is very good;
The engineering is sophisticated;
It sticks out on side of my head, hard to wear swim cap;
Difficult to get it settled into my ears;
Had to try 3 ear plugs to get correct size;
Difficult to turn on and off; switches are very tiny;
Difficult to get music to start;
Battery can only be charged on actively open computer; not convenient.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Buddy!

By Sheri S. from Chicago, IL on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

I have been training for a half mile swim and found my training swims boring and couldn't wait to get out of the water. I found a few waterproof MP3 player options, but chose this shuffle because it looked smaller than the cases. I don't know how they waterproof a shuffle, but it's great! Clipped to my goggle straps and the earbuds also act like earplugs; I haven't had water trapped in my ears since I got it. The short length of the earbud cords are the right length so they don't interfear with my stroke. Being a girl, all my gear is aqua so my blue shuffle goes with my swim outfit! My pool laps and lake swims fly by and having music is a great way to relax while swimming. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Cell Phone, GPS, MP3 Case

DRY PAK Cell Phone, GPS, MP3 Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wILL GET MORE FOR THE KIDS

By MSSWIMLOCO from LoudounCounty VA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

tHIS IS GOOD FOR THE KIDS WHEN THEY GO BOATING OR CANOEING. gOAL IS NOT TO LOSE AND NOT TO GET WET, BUT NOT TO TRY TO DO EITHER- JUST SAFETY BACKUP. hAD BEEN USING A ZIPLOCK BAG TILL NOW. THIS IS SAFER WITH CORD AND FLOAT FEATURE. mY IPHONE 4 FITS IN IT.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Game Changer!!

By swimmom from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/19/2014

Size: NA

Once I was able to find the right fitting for my ears, it was awesome. The only drawback is that after an hour and a half your ears will get a little sore, but it's well worth a little discomfort!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star uwaterk7

By jay from Huntington Beach ca. on 8/1/2014

Size: NA

I use my uwater k7 almost everyday. Iam 67 retired and live just minutes from the harbor where i SUP 40 minutes. It helps me enjoy my time on alot more. Thanks one happy padder.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimming with music is fun!!!

By Mike from san diego ,ca on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

This Arena waterproof mp3 player is what I looking for. Easy to operate and Itune music fully compatible. Simply attached my goggle and can Lap swim. I can use this player with all kind of outdoor activity. This small player has FM radio and pedometer, so my jogging exercise is also fun. Price is reasonable and it has more value. I highly suggest this product to ourdoor people.
Brand Arena is also I can trust.....


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Gift

By Meg from Huntington Beach on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves it! It fits her wrist perfectly. The color the quality and all the things it can do! Thanks for making your price better then Amazon's!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Pivot Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Pivot Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great watch

By ups delivery driver from florida on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

Great watch,I work outdoors and constantly exposed to the elements.Have worn this watch for 2 years and have not skipped a beat.Excellent value.Simple,sporty, and accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (5th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (5th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Rock and Roll in DaWater

By DaSwimmer from Hawaii on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

The only problem is it does take some tweaking to keep water from getting between your ears and the ear buds. The sound is not perfect because of this but swimming to music is great. I use a swim cap to help keep the ear buds in place and twist the ear plugs in just a bit seems to help also.
Quality, downloading, ease of operation are all great.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star How to wear headphones

By Ralpho from Easton, PA on 7/20/2014

Size: NA

I love the Ipod and at first had the same problems everyone has with the earbuds...my ears would get water in them and the sound would go out. I was constantly stopping between laps to readjust. I used a swim cap thinking it would help keep them in and keep water out. That didn't work. In fact the cap seemed to dislodge the earbuds faster. I had had luck with a pair of headphones that had ear clips and the bud dropped from over the ear. The problem was the long cord. I experimented again with the supplied buds, but this time had the cord go over the top of the ear and then down to the ear-canal to insert. Voila! This time the swim cap helped keep them in place and once inserted they NEVER came loose or filled with water again! Hope this hint helps.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works great at the water park!

By Lou from Kentucky on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

Kept my phone and cash dry at the water park! Had difficulty talking on my phone through the Dry Pak even though it advertised that you could.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak waterproof mp3 case

By GO from Tampa, FL on 7/6/2014

Size: NA

Use it swimming in my pool, keeps my mp3 dry, made well, simple design which i think is a good thing. I like the size as i can easily get my ipod in it. Love it, recommend it highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star works well

By Suzette from Biloxi, MS on 7/5/2014

Size: NA

I have used almost every mp3 player made for swimming and the Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player is among the best. You don't have to clip on your googles. The buttons are not confusing...there is a separate button for each function. Charging it is easy and you don't have to cover any port to use it for swimming. The reason I'm rating it a 4 stars is because when I use it for swimming, the highest volume is inadequate for me. It's strickly mp3 and I cannot load WMA audiobooks. It also took a lot of experiments to figure out how to add and delete audiobooks.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio - Black

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star I love it but the clip...

By Anthony Reynard from Atlanta, GA on 7/3/2014

Size: NA

if the chip gets broke can you get another clip? also I need new water ear pieces for swiming.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good Value for the Money!

By Idaho Swimmer from Sandpoint, Idaho on 7/2/2014

Size: NA

I really like my G5. I regularly swim, and the headphones (I use the multi-level buds that come with it specific for lap swimming) stay in. I regularly swim over an hour, and have not had any problems with it at all. It's a great little product!


More Reviews on this item