Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Life Jackets & PFD

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Infant Life Jacket

By Jen from Corpus Christi, TX on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It was hard to find an infant vest for under 30 pounds. So I was very pleased when I found this one. My grandson weighs about 20 pounds. The vest is great support and keeps his head out of the water. The only problem is that when his legs are cinched, the vest is still over his chin alittle. I think that by the time we head out on vacation, he will have grown enough to take care of that.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit!!!!

By Traci from Niles, MI on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 life vests, this one is my favorite, the fit is like the name, fits like a glove!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best vest you'll ever buy

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This vest is a little larger than other vests of the same size. That's a good thing for me. It is great quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By Gail from Palm Springs, CA on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this life jacket! It's a 30-50# child's jacket that fit a 35 pound child great & was so comfortable she wore it all day in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Youth's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the vest!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Anna M. from Brooklyn on 5/15/2014

Size: NA

Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A product worth the money...high quality..

By Barbara B. from Oldsmar, FL on 7/17/2013

Size: NA

This is somewhat big for a 6 year old boy...however, not to be confused with performance..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

By Kathy from Ruidoso, NM on 9/1/2012

Size: NA

This is for my grandson when he is in a boat or canoe.
We will be taking it with us when we visit him in the Philippine Islands. We hope it will work well if there is an emergency.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Child Superlite USCG Vest

O'Neill Child Superlite USCG Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for us

By MG from ND on 6/19/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

Great colors, but the shoulders/chest on it are very small and do not fit on my 40 lb 4 year old boy. He is in the 100 percentile for height and weight. The top strap will not even close at the longest length. We are giving this to a family with thinner kids that it will surely fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Guys' Reactor USCG Vest

O'Neill Guys' Reactor USCG Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Holly P. from Gladstone, MI on 5/30/2012

Size: TRUE

i was debating about the size, i chose to go a size up and it was perfect. very nice vest.


More Reviews on this item