Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Surf Life Jackets & PFD Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for safety.

By lady lake from columbia SC on 7/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 9 month old granddaughter didn't like the vest at first but, with each day of wear while boating or swimming she got used to it. It's a must have product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Danno from Elkhart, IN on 7/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought it primarily for kayaking. It is very comfortable and does not interfere with paddling, nor does it ride up much.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Infant Life Jacket

By Jen from Corpus Christi, TX on 6/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

It was hard to find an infant vest for under 30 pounds. So I was very pleased when I found this one. My grandson weighs about 20 pounds. The vest is great support and keeps his head out of the water. The only problem is that when his legs are cinched, the vest is still over his chin alittle. I think that by the time we head out on vacation, he will have grown enough to take care of that.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit!!!!

By Traci from Niles, MI on 5/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased 2 life vests, this one is my favorite, the fit is like the name, fits like a glove!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By m slabicki from binghamton, ny on 7/5/2014

Fit: NA

Works wonderful, the 3 year old I purchased it for is enjoying the water with his older siblings


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Youth's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

Love the vest!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping !!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Fit: NA

great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A product worth the money...high quality..

By Barbara B. from Oldsmar, FL on 7/17/2013

Fit: NA

This is somewhat big for a 6 year old boy...however, not to be confused with performance..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

By Kathy from Ruidoso, NM on 9/1/2012

Fit: NA

This is for my grandson when he is in a boat or canoe.
We will be taking it with us when we visit him in the Philippine Islands. We hope it will work well if there is an emergency.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Guys' Reactor USCG Vest

O'Neill Guys' Reactor USCG Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Holly P. from Gladstone, MI on 5/30/2012

Fit: TRUE

i was debating about the size, i chose to go a size up and it was perfect. very nice vest.


More Reviews on this item