Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Safety & Protection

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By m slabicki from binghamton, ny on 7/5/2014

Size: NA

Works wonderful, the 3 year old I purchased it for is enjoying the water with his older siblings


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Blocksurf Doc''s Proplugs

By Richarfd K from Honolulu, HI on 6/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Easy to identify in the display of what I wanted, wasn't sure about size however I took a chance and ordered medium (it fits okay), the best thing I liked about your firm was the easy manner in ordering the item, fast receipt via USPS, and customer service follow-up on product service, quality, etc.
I used the product from day 1 and find it to be more than expected ---very satisfied with product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Youth's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the vest!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty colors!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great. Supper fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping !!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Size: NA

great product


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Snorkeling Gramma from West Boylston, MA on 5/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I used them to snorkel with sea turtles in Cozumel. I was very satisfied with them. Kept the water out and allowed me to hear our guide's instructions while we snorkeled. I would highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Anna M. from Brooklyn on 5/15/2014

Size: NA

Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Method USCG PFD

Body Glove Men's Method USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove excellent choice

By GARY*NEUERBURG from SALISBURY, MD on 10/21/2013

Size: TRUE

The vest is well made and worked perfectly for me in the pool. I have to do certain health exercises for my spinal cord while suspended in deep water. The vest worked great. I purchased a size fitting up to 60 inch chest.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EAR PLUGS

By john o. from MANISTEE MICHIGAN on 9/15/2013

Size: TRUE

GOOD PROMPT SERVICE


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Really like these earplugs!

By JoAnn W. from Watervliet, NY on 8/13/2013

Size: TRUE

I use these when showering to prevent water from entering my ear canals.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Doc''s with perfectly

By MichaelC from Playa Del Rey, CA on 7/26/2013

Size: TRUE

I went to a diving shop to get fitted. I asked them to order the XL and call when they were in. They didn't, but I picked them up locally. The fitting went well and the size works perfectly for me. I can hear pretty well when talking to others while I'm SUPping. They don't come out when I'm surfing, or I fall (often!) If one side does fall out, the other stays in, and the leash saves them both.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A product worth the money...high quality..

By Barbara B. from Oldsmar, FL on 7/17/2013

Size: NA

This is somewhat big for a 6 year old boy...however, not to be confused with performance..


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star New experience with Proplugs

By YMCA Swimmer from Glendale, CA on 3/1/2013

Size: TRUE

I need earplugs for my everyday swim and now I can keep water out of my ears and keep track of the Leash of plugs.

A great new experience.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Ear Plugs

By LIZ from Oxnard, CA on 11/3/2012

Size: TRUE

I got these for my son who lives in Thailand and works at Siam
Ocean World. He swims with the sharks everyday. He has told me that since he started wearing these plugs he is not getting the ear infections that he use to get. They do a great job keeping the water out of his ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

By Kathy from Ruidoso, NM on 9/1/2012

Size: NA

This is for my grandson when he is in a boat or canoe.
We will be taking it with us when we visit him in the Philippine Islands. We hope it will work well if there is an emergency.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Child Superlite USCG Vest

O'Neill Child Superlite USCG Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for us

By MG from ND on 6/19/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

Great colors, but the shoulders/chest on it are very small and do not fit on my 40 lb 4 year old boy. He is in the 100 percentile for height and weight. The top strap will not even close at the longest length. We are giving this to a family with thinner kids that it will surely fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Guys' Reactor USCG Vest

O'Neill Guys' Reactor USCG Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Holly P. from Gladstone, MI on 5/30/2012

Size: TRUE

i was debating about the size, i chose to go a size up and it was perfect. very nice vest.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great for keeping water out of ears

By Garilito from Hawaii on 4/17/2012

Size: TRUE

Great for stopping water from getting into inner ear while doing what ever in the water sports .


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star must have

By washed up from Central Coast California on 3/24/2012

Size: TRUE

With many friends having suffered surfers ear and/or ruptured eardrums I don't in the ocean without docs plugs. I'm so used to them I even em wear in the tropics..


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Just like the ear plugs you get from Ear Professionals

By Cinders from Bradford, PA on 9/2/2010

Size: TRUE

Very good product. Need to be made in colors so you can see them better when taken out.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star I think I must have funny shaped ear canals!

By farnsiebaby from Gilbert AZ on 6/2/2010

Size: TRUE

I was wanting a water tight ear plug. They still leaked water and I still had ear problems like so many of the other ear plugs I have used.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star First pair were sized by my ENT doc

By Tammy from San Mateo, CA on 3/13/2010

Size: TRUE

About five years ago, I went to my ENT doc for chronic ear aches from swimming laps for an hour or more a day. He brought out a set of blue Proplugs and fitted me with the med/small size (My ears are so small I can't use standard earbud headphones from iPods.) I've used the same pair for years until I lost one recently. They are amazing, and I never experienced another ear infection again.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product.

By Bruce from Prineville, OR on 2/8/2010

Size: TRUE

I am using the ear plugs to help reduce feeling of nausea experienced while learing to roll a kayak. They were a great help with this problem.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star No more water in the ear problems

By Joelee from Davis, CA on 12/18/2009

Size: TRUE

I never get water in my ear and it is not painfully tight either. It would be GREAT if they were colored so you could find them if they fall off in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Jo M. from Upstate, SC on 8/17/2009

Size: TRUE

Grandson is like a fish in the water but water in the ear causes him serious problems. The ProPlugs are great for keeping water out of his ear.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great earplugs

By Kitesurfer4life from Winchester, MA on 8/17/2009

Size: TRUE

These are great earplugs. They do allow water entry, but they keep out a sufficient amount of water. I use them while kitesurfing and I have a perforated eardrum. They are better that the silicone putty that I've been using until now. I bought a fitting kit (with one size of each plug) from another site for $5, so once I ordered these, the sizing was perfect. :) I kinda wish Swimoutlet would also sell the fitting kits for $5. The $28 "starter kit" is a bit of a ripoff if you ask me. I do recommend trying out different sizes though. The best earplugs I ever had. Figure out your size and get a couple of pairs!


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Doc's Proplugs - Two Thumbs Up

By alicia b. from hudson, NH on 7/15/2009

Size: TRUE

My daughter, age 6, has frequent swimmers ear infections and inner ear infections. These docs are a lifesaver for her. They keep the water out, keeping the infections away! We use them in the Pool, the tub, and the shower!


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Earplugs That Allow You To Hear Voice's

By Lisa M W. from Arlington, TX on 5/17/2009

Size: TRUE

I use these earplugs, while I work-out in the pool at my YMCA. Also, keep them in when I take a shower afterwards, too. I like the fact that I can still hear voices, while I'm swimming/working-out! I like that I can keep water out of my ears, while I'm in the pool; or, when I'm taking a shower after the pool! I think they're great!


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great earplugs

By John Z. from Charlotte, NC on 5/4/2009

Size: TRUE

I am very pleased with Doc's Proplugs. They fit perfectly, and have not leaked. I don't even feel them when swimming. They are worth the premium to standard plus.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star User for 10 years

By John K. from Milwaukee, WI on 1/29/2009

Size: TRUE

I cut off the tether and have no problems with this product.


More Reviews on this item