Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star This was my 3rd purchase.

By Naunie from Smith Mountain Lake Va. on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I had bought 2 of the tails last year for 2 of my granddaughters who were turning 5 years old. They LOVED the fin and use them all of the time. 1 of them did break on the strap side however I was able to 'fix' it so it can still be used. This is my 3rd fin.. this one for another granddaughter who is turning 4 years old.. I like that they float as I live and swim in a lake. They are easy for the girls to use and they LOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By mom from GA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I have three boys,13,9 and 6. It is good for three boys and they love it.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool workouts!

By Bec from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I can really tell the difference in my workout when using the gloves. I like them without the Velcro at wrists, which always gets messed up no matter what they use it on! I have a rather large hand, but the medium fit me fine. The gloves are easy to get on DRY hands and come OFF wet hands with no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star The Best Googles

By Michelle from Denver, CO on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Always the best and reliable googles.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Alternative

By W3T from Florida on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I train outdoors at midday in the south. I'm devoted to my dark metallic swedes, and wanted to try this as an alternative.

This is a good goggle, will be a great alternative to wear indoors, and on cloudy days or at dawn/dusk outside, when the dark metallic swedes are too dark. It is not sufficient to stand up to the noon-time sun in Florida, however.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Chip from South Bend, IN on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Works well!


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By GCV from Tulsa on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Great idea with the jewel collection. Great goggles. I wonder why anyone wears any other goggle. Even with the slightly higher price, these look great, and are still better than any others. I hope swimoutlet decides to keep this item and current pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good but leash anchor breaks easily

By jb from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these earplugs for surfing but the piece of plastic that holds the leash broke the first time they got yanked out of my ear by a wave...so be aware that any force on the leash may break the plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 484 customer reviews


rating star Good quality product

By CWY from Lilburn, GA on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggle itself is a very good quality product. It usually cost more even without prescription. I like it very much.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Top quality Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

By Ran from San Diego, Ca on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

This swim cap looks exactly like the picture and is a very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star great product

By dani from corpus christi, tx on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

great product and price, looks just like the picture


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star These are great.

By Dot from Missouri on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying two other pairs I finally looked for adjustable and they are comfortable and most important, easy to get on. The fit is good and I can feel the workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great for aerobic or swimming

By Cass from Southfield, MI on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I finally found a kick board that works great for my water aerobic and swimming.
I brought a second kick board as a gift for my friend. Steady, does not bend and easy to hold for aerobic exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Nootca 207 Goggle

Nootca 207 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great vision

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles, good price. They fit just a little wider than what I'm use to, so it took a little bit before I found a comfortable position. But once I figured out how to position them, I was sold. The brown tint is great for sunny days, and sighting is easier too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Mom of 3 boys from Foothill Ranch, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It's absolutely wonderful there are prescription goggles that don't cost an arm and a leg! My son has prescription glasses and loves going to the beach, swimming at friend's houses and other water sports when he gets the chance. His eye sight will change over time but he doesn't have to deal with blurry vision now that he has these goggles! I got a hearty "thank you mom!" after he wore these for the first time. Pretty good accolades coming from a teenage boy. :)

The only downside is you have to order them in half sizes, not quarter sizes and you can't pick the prescription per lens. Honestly not to bad to be off by .25 though. Slightly blurry is better than extremely blurry!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Why didn't I buy these sooner?

By Sandra from Huntington, NY on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

These are the first prescription goggles for my 9 year old and in his words, "they have opened a while new world for me". Enough said!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great gift

By C Hooper from Al on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter was so excited about this gift


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em

By Bf from Surprise,AZ on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product. Not the cheap plastic junk you get at Walmart. Only complaint it that the kids big toes start to hurt after a while. But they swim for a few hours a day.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids Finz Child

FINIS Kids Finz Child

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great beginner fin

By Bf from Surprise, AZ on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product. Not the cheap plastic junk you get at Walmart. Only complaint it that the kids big toes start to hurt after a while. But they swim for a few hours a day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Nemesis Fins

Speedo Nemesis Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Easy on the knees

By Martin Leon Guerrero from Guam on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have discoid meniscus in both knees. I have a hard time kicking. With these fins I am able to multiple kick sets with no pain!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By MarieDet from nevermind on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Very pleased with this item, especially after having paid extra money for swim goggles that were supposed to be fog resistent and they ended up not at all fog resistant.

But using this on them makes them perfectly fog resistant for about a week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored - Black/Green

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored - Black/Green

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Excelent!!!

By Gustavo Palombarani from Hollywood, FL on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Thanks for everything


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By K. Melancon from The Woodlands, Texas on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles are great to help develop any kids stroke. I would recommend that before just using them to get with there coach and have a couple days working with them to asure they are being used properly.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Superb....as long as you don't expect anti Fog!

By Bill from Chicago area on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

These things fit like a glove. A little bit of simple adjustment and it was hard to even notice I had them on. However, there was absolutely no anti fog on them. They fogged up instantly. After application of an anti fog agent, they are perfect. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great fin

By Olga from Modesto, Ca on 8/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought this monofin for my 6 year old daughter who wanted to play mermaids :) I bought a mermaid tail separately from another store and it works good together. But when worn alone ( with no mermaid tail) , the fin tends to slip off. I guess that's because it's made for bigger foot size rather than my daughter's size 9 ( toddlers I guess ).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a small face

By Sirena 2 from Tucson, AZ on 8/27/2015

Size: NA

These Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggles are a great fit for a small woman's face. I always have trouble finding goggles that fit a small face and narrow nose bridge. Also, they don't leak and cause me grief while swimming. These are wonderful and don't leave me with raccoon eyes after my workout.
I will buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Tool

By Dennis from Vallejo on 8/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Had been using diver's swim fins, but the Microfins provide a much more realistic kick response. The fit is very good (I wear a size 10 shoe), although with a smaller foot they may chafe a bit, since the foot box is pretty rigid. Overall it's a stiffer fin, but has not caused any serious cramping either in the foot or in the calf.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Adult Kickboard

By Pat W. from Gilbert, AZ on 8/27/2015

Size: NA

It is not easy to buy a good adult kickboard. This is the best I have EVER used.
So glad I purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Rick from Michigan on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

I felt I took a chance with these inexpensive goggles (you get what you pay for) and I'm very happy with this purchase. They look great, fit snug with no leaks and after a month of use, still no fogging. I would purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swimming

By August239 from Greensburg, IN on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Great for a bright sunny day when swimming outside. Super clear optics. Almost 180 deg field of view! Not as great indoors. The mirror coating darkens the lense. Don't let them get wet inside or they WILL fog up. Keep them dry and they won't. Eye gaskets are comfy, snug, and keep the water out. Nice!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Cap

By Mike from Phoenix, AZ on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

A way to show my American pride, in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Best fins!

By Bill from Largo Fl on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable of many tried!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Lovethesun from Brooklyn, NY on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband used these while on a waverunner and they worked great!
Highly recommend. Very happy with the service as well. Item was shipped the day it was ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Arm Floaties

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Arm Floaties

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kit-Kat from U.S. on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I got these for children I babysit and so far they work great! They have stayed aired up and haven't gotten a hole in them, plus the kids love the designs and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Very confortable, great price. I checked every where for these googles and the best price was here. My kid loved me and she is not complaining about them


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles for years

By Erin Meadows from Naperville, IL on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I have always the loved the Swedish style goggles. Only once have I strayed and not gotten the original swedish goggle and they were not the same. The ability to adjust the goggle exactly to your face is fantastic. No searching for nose pieces that are smaller or larger that may or may not have come with your new goggles. I only use the strap that comes with them if I don't have a bungee strap available. The strap does wear out so you need to have a replacement. There have been some improvements over the years. The holes for the straps are a little bit bigger so you can get bungee straps through much easier than when I first started using these. The rim of the goggles this time came perfectly smooth, no filing needed! I don't know if this was luck or if they have listened to swimmers over the years. Everyone should know that these goggles don't come put together. It is done that way so you can can the perfect. There are no instructions, but if you know how goggles work it shouldn't be that hard to figure out. There are blog posts/youtube videos of people putting theirs together so if you can't figure it out a quick google search should help you out. I will never go back to any other kind of goggle.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By SusiQ from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The only problem is that the strap to tighten it, isn't long enough, so it comes off sometimes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!!

By Layza Lehmans from Lakeland Florida on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Very good quality, colors superb! good size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's favorite goggles

By SubRN from WV on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter's eyesight has gotten much worse since last summer. She has loved being able to see in the pool and at the beach with these goggles. The price was great! She actually lost a pair to the ocean but we had a spare pair with us just in case. The spare pair was a different brand. She was not too happy about loosing the TYRs because they were her favorite. We ordered another pair ASAP and now my girl is happy again. They are a little difficult to adjust but they stay put when adjusted correctly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Muskiefish from Ohio on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these goggles for my son. He is very happy with them stating they are the best goggles he has had. No leakage and a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great stabilizer

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Love my block!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT - FANTASTIC TO SEE UNDERWATER!

By MJ suden from Montclair, NJ on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

1. Great fit! (I have worn these goggles before, so I knew in advance they fit.)
2. Super clear lenses
3. Easy to swap out one eye - I bought 2 pairs - Left /Right eye prescriptions which are 1 pt different

its fantastic to finally see underwater again! I highly reccommend. they delivered super fast too.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christine from Wilkes barre PA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Every thing is great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Goggle

By Tuong from Irvine ,CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

It's as good as expected ,thank you !


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By Finished&NotLast from Davis, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have had these goggles for about a year and I have found them to be the best goggles I have ever worn. I swim approximately 3-4 miles per week, in a pool and 2-3 miles ocean swim once a week. The goggles don't:
- hurt your orbits
- fall off
- leak

Again, these are very comfortable. I didn't have any problem with adjusting the nose piece, but some people are grab a go types and just want to put on a pair of goggles and have a custom fit out of the box. The Barracuda B300's are semi-custom fit and therefore one needs to take a few moment to customize the goggles to your face. Happy swimming and I will be buying a second pair soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable fit, can see the clock from any lane, nice neutral color!

By Kate from Stowe, VT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable eye fit, can see the clock from any lane, neutral color is nice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Quality Product

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I haven't actually used these yet, but the main reason I chose them was due to the wider field of vision and for eye protection. They are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star prescription googles

By Cynthia from NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

My daughter is a member of the swim club. Having googles that alllow her to see on the pool deck is wonderful. No more worrying about where her glasses are. The price is very reasonable and allowing her to see- priceless.


More Reviews on this item