Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Ruth Dresser from Palmer, MA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

Bought these for my son and he says they work awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, fit well, and good price.

By Ruth Dresser from Palmer, MA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for my son. He really likes how they fit and says they are comfortable. he uses these for swim practice on his high school team. He recommends these highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Rainbow Swim Cap

By Christina B. from Lawrence, KS on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

Great color and nice stretchy cap. Easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1386 customer reviews


rating star Old Reliable

By Sara N. from Chicago, IL on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

My first pair of Women's Vanquishers were a couple of years old and really destroyed, but I just couldn't part with them. Then I found a good deal on Swim Outlet and decided to purchase a replacement pair. I've fallen in love with these goggles once again. They're the perfect size and don't fog up hardly at all. I wash them down with cool water after each swim to try and get off any excess chemicals, and they'll hopefully last another year or two for me. I won't swim with anything else!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star App has a bug

By Ray from Chesapeake, VA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this watch specific to swimming. I've used the garmin swim in the past but after five years of service it died.

The app used in this PEBBLE watch has a bug. If you rest in your swim, the app will freeze. As of this writing, there is no known fix for this issue.

I will update if and when they do.


More Reviews on this item

Swedish Goggles

Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star no buckle in back

By cep from PA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I have worn Swedish-type goggles for years, but discovered that my former ones were made by Eyeline. They have a little buckle to run the strap through for a second band around the head. I assume that I am just supposed to knot these in the back. Eyeline's buckle allows for easy adjustment of that second strap. Otherwise, they are pretty much the same. I'll just use the buckle from my old ones on my new ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 476 customer reviews


rating star warmer

By cep from PA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I bought silicone bc I read that they are warmer. After just one wearing, it seems to be true. It is a bit small, but kept the hair out of my face and I didn't feel as cold while teaching.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Perfect price!

By Wintergirl from Seattle, WA on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

Perfect price, love the color choices!


More Reviews on this item

Sable Water Optics Competitive Goggle

Sable Water Optics Competitive Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star clear optics and nice water seal

By Michael J. from Houston, TX on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

clear optics and nice water seal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 476 customer reviews


rating star She loves the cap

By JG from Dayton, OH on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

My 7.5 year old loves her bright pink swim cap. She is new to swim team so this was her first cap and it goes on/off smoothly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing - Grey

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect replacement parts

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

perfect replacement parts for my paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star very bright and soft

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

very bright and soft. got even softer after first washing.
note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Good seal great price

By Cleveland cyclist from Chattanooga TN area on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

This style is the only goggle that will not leak--the Swedish style holds tight and will not leak once fitted properly. They don't hurt, But they are tight and take a little getting used to. I've always worn other brands but tried this one bc of the price. They work just as well and are less expensive. Love the bungee strap that other brands lack. Will have to see how long they last...mostly a cyclist but I've found that taking a few extra minutes to rinse off the goggles and then dry them well really helps the rubber/bungee straps to last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaTech Goggle

Dolfin AquaTech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Peggy from Bozeman, MT on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

Delivered when expected. Goggles look and perform as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Would enjoy better if it came w/ instructions.

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

Only issues I've had is lack of instructions, stoppage of lap count when I change stroke, and occasional work out upload failures, due to not having the most recent update.

Once I figured out the basics, it's worked out just fine.

Glad I purchased this item.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 938 customer reviews


rating star optical near sighted goggles

By lknmford from Deer Park, Texas on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

great that they make these for those that wear glasses! We love them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star I can see and swim!!

By Nanazuke from Cadillac MI on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Being able to see while doing a swim workout, is great. The cost is so reasonable I am sad I didn't know about Swim Outlet years ago. I still am working out the bugs regarding them fogging up by about 20 min in.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Silicone Swim Cap

The Finals Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 5' tall 12 year old with long thick hair

By O's mom from San Diego, CA on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

She swims 5x a week and wore this, her favorite cap, for about 6 months before it finally got a hole in it, I would guess the hole is more likely out of abuse than anything as she never takes good care of her things... well worth the few dollars, am buying her 2 more as replacement!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swim Snorkel

Arena Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star ARENA Swim SNorkel

By Charles from Cleveland, Ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

This is the best workout snorkel I have ever owned. The articulation of the head bank allows me to pack it in luggage completely flat without disassembling the component parts to achieve a smaller profile.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent high top fin sock for good price

By G. Jones Bodysurfer from San Diego, Ca on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I've used these high top Body Glove 3mil fin socks for over 15 years for keeping my feet warm and to protect against rock and fin rubber abrasions. I use big, long UDT (Underwater Demolition Team model) slip on, rear strap fins (no buckles), and these fin socks keep the fins secure, keep the feet as warm as a wetsuit does the rest of the body, and also these fins have a slightly abrasive sole that makes them excellent for slip-free walking across rocks and back to the car after surfing,
Tip: If you wear or tear a hole in these fin socks, you can also patch them using wetsuit glue and a neoprene patch cut from an old suit or fin sock--so save your old fin socks. Agree with other post--I always buy one size smaller than shoe size for snug fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves them!

By Larry from NY on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Daughter is using them to train during swim lessons. May need to get the next size up as her toes are pushing out the ends.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best earplugs!

By Jill from Thousand Oaks on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best earplugs I've tried so far! They actually stay in and make a seal. I hate getting water in my ears because it is so hard to get out! The case is a little weird but who cares, they work great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star These are super clear you can see the whole pool, but they pinch a little

By Yuchick from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the clarity and the double strap in the back, and ease of the adjustment. I didn't like the rings on my skin afterwards. But hey, most goggles leave that.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 938 customer reviews


rating star Great after all these years

By Captain K from Vermont on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

It's wonderful to be able to see during lap swimming. I've been swimming for over 50 years and this is the first time I can read the clock. Not only that, but easy on the eyes and pocketbook.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The smaller paddles offer another type of workout compared with the larger model. I like to use both large and small during my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great paddles

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They offer a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and vision

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I'm pleased at how clear the vision is with these goggles. The padded version is the way to go as they are extremely comfortable. And the price is right, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star great googgles

By Rodney L. from Amarillo, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 674 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter's favorite

By GG from Tyler, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very reliable. Smoky color provides good visibility. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Rayzr from Florida on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very acceptable quality, but a little leakage detected.....no big deal, just needs a little strap adjustment.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star No leaking when diving

By Lucy from Washington D.C. on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for googles that don't start to leak after diving in--got them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Learn to Swim Float!

By Alicia from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The ability to change the float is excellent when learning how to swim! I have taught hundreds of preschoolers to swim with these floats and have found them to be the best method! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a flotation device for their young children!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Cardio Cap

FINIS Cardio Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star One simple great add on....

By Ramon from Hawthorne, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

...it works...great add on to my finis snorkel....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting goggle

By Annette from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Good fit, perfect color


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice and bright

By Cynthia Kume from Marion, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Fun colored cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Plug it

By Rebecca E. from Ruidoso, NM on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Fits comfortably even under my cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Green Mirror

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Green Mirror

Product Rating Product Rating 1386 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Shannon McClanahan from Renton, WA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Can't go wrong with Vanquishers


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Manga Mix Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Manga Mix Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute!

By MauisMom from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute design, love the color but the material is a little bit thinner compare to other silicone swim cap. Hope it won't break easily especially with the long thick hair.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Monster Silicone Cap

1Line Monster Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute cap!

By SwimCO from Denver, CO on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Very cute cap. Everyone at practice thought it was cool! Gave this cap to friends for Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Nemesis Fins

Speedo Nemesis Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star cramp-inducing

By pcutski from park city utah on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

weird design puts pressure on the bottom of the foot midway between the toe and heel. that leads to cramping. maybe as my foot gets used to it the cramp will subside. right now i'm not a fan.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles - Clear Lens - Negative 3.0

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles - Clear Lens - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Corrective Goggles

By Sonya Copes from INDIAN TRAIL, NC on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The prescription was perfect in comparison to my daughter's everyday glasses. A good fit around the cap. Very clear lenses and very happy about the purchase and am ordering a back up pair to have on hand in her swim bag. I recommended this product to another swim mom!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By McKenzie from Toledo, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Good quality, but we'll have to buy a larger one. She's a 4th grader, so we bought the Jr size, but after she swam with it, she said that she would prefer the adult size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - White

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCTS!!!!

By Helen C Griffin from Jackson, MS on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Great Products--I have been using them for years


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase

By Anne from Boston on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

First time using a mask instead of goggles. Daily lap swimmer. Love the mask. Doesn't leave goggle marks around my eyes, doesn't give me the occasional headache from pressure around the eyes. Great seal, very adjustable. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Can never have enough of these!

By ceej from King of Prussia, PA on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

So easy to put on and use. My kids love them and I think we go through so many because their friends keep taking them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By H2O from Atlanta, Ga on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice fit for price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Pink

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Thin Strap

By catfish from RALEIGH, NC on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

this is thinner than bungees I have had before and a little bit more rigid! Wish I knew what brand I'd used in the past!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Grand slam goggles

By kth from Burlington, Vt on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Just bought a pair for 8 days of swimming around St John. Great fit and no fog. Extremely comfortable and flexible fit. Love these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Gold Mirror

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Gold Mirror

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star replace

By Lisa Burns from Calumet City, IL on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

when my blue mirrored goggles were not sent in the package they were supposed to be sent swimoutlet.com did a wonderful job finding and replacing them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Bullet Goggle

Speedo Bullet Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By swimmer53 from Farfiled, OH on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These goggles don't fog they have gotten me throw the 1650 is no fogging like a lot of my other goggles. They are supper clear too. great for meets and practicing. Recommend them greatly


More Reviews on this item