Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
1Line Sports Swimming Rocks Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Swimming Rocks Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Irene from San Antonio tx on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very cool cap. I really wanted to wear it but its too small for my noggin so I let my 10yo daughter wear it, it's fits her small noggin 😄


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 954 customer reviews


rating star Being able to see.

By Jeff from Chesapeake, VA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

My grandson was able to see without his glasses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swimming Presidents Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swimming Presidents Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Beclee from St Joseph MO on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great cap! Fits great, thick silicone!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Good!

By Morgan from Washington, DC on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Caps typically don't work for my long hair, however, it worked really well for me once it stretched out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Morgan from Washington, DC on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

They aren't speedo brand, but they're high quality for the price, and work really well in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo MDR 2.4 Goggle

Speedo MDR 2.4 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just average

By Boritek from Robbinsville, NJ on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was somewhat disappointed. First, the quality of the materials fell short when compared to other brands. Also, had some leaky issues during my first use. And it took awhile to get used to curvature of the lenses. However, they pretty comfortable and soft around the eyes. I will need to used it a couple more times to see if they are going to be worthy of open water competition. I'm not sure if they are going to be reliable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles I've ever owned

By Matt from Chicago IL on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I wore Swedish goggles while swimming competitively in high school and college. Just recently got back into swimming for recreation and fitness, and I needed a new pair that wasn't banged up from years of use. These are tricky to fit to your face/ head at first, but once you fit them properly they are the best goggles ever! Can't beat the price, and I have never experienced a leak with these.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Antifog S2 Goggle

USMS Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Joe from Miami, Florida on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good goggles but after using them for about a week or so they began getting fogged up. They are still very good goggles and I would not hesitate to buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star making kicking stronger

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boy uses it and its improving on his kick. He's kicking faster and harder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star better than latex

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

It feels good and it doesn't pull my daughters hair.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomer Fit

FINIS Zoomer Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star works

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses it and it helping her kick a little higher and continue kicking. Before she would stop kicking while going for her breathe.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 379 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use.

By Lou Blocker from Royal Oak, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good product works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Best for kids

By Swimmer58 from Boca Raton FL on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I am an adult with a small head and short hair. I wear the Speedo junior caps and they fit great. I was looking for a cap that matched my suit and chose the sporti cap. The color matches and the price rocks, bot it feels a bit small/short on the sides. I worry about it coming off during my workout which I didn't with the Speedo junior cap. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Sandy from Sandpoint, ID on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, I'm very pleased with these water socks. I bought them to wear with fins; they help my fins fit just right. I'm also able to easily take off and put on the socks in the pool. A real plus for me. I wear a 9 to 91/2 shoe and the women's 9-11 fits well. I've also tried swimming just with the socks. Ok, just getting use to it. Also, they are a little slick in the pool, not a problem, just some caution. Plan to try them in the lake this summer. This is a recent purchase and have used them for 2-3 weeks, 3x's per week.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star Very very pleased and happy with product. Perfect fit, flexibility!

By "Zoomer" believer! Will not hesitate to buy another pair! from Stockton, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Beginner swimmer. I can actually "zoom" through the water with my new fins. Love them. Great fit, flexibility, bright color! Beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles.

By New swimmer from PG, UT on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I have never used a different kind of paddle to compare these to. But after watching some online videos from different companies I decided to go with these. They seem to be the most common.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Racing Swim Cap

By Kyle P. from Columbus, OH on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a perfect racing cap, but I have used it regular swimming, too. I have worn a latex cap with the Aqua V cap (latex cap first, goggles [second or third], and Aqua V cap.). I will have to buy the white and blue Aqua V caps. I have black and yellow (my favorite color) caps. Thank you so much.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Stealth Racing Goggle - Smoke

TYR Stealth Racing Goggle - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great goggles

By Anne from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

i love these goggles! they do fog a little, but they are great.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Swimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works well. Fit is a bit tight so would probably go up a size. My shoe is 8 and I got the 7.5-8.5 and it fits a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By SwimMom of 3 from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

nice low-profile goggle. fits my 11-y-o's face great and has a very low profile so she doesn't feel like she has to duck her head off the blocks and walls. no problem with clouding up - we just do not touch the lenses.

4 stars because I'm not sure it's really worth the extra $.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute. Works Fine for my 4 yr old.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good cap. Has a nice feel to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, do leak

By swimmon from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good. Do leak a little. My daughter is 4 though so her face is still pretty small for googles and these do a decent job for the price compared with others that were much more expensive and did not do any better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star What I expected.

By Cagg from Salem on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great, when it works... Hard to get it to fit just right to keep water out.

By Jennifer from Long Island, NY on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It's annoying for the first few laps until I can get it adjusted perfectly. Once I do, it works great - no lines on my face! Used it a few times already but it needs re-adjusting every time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Great Find!

By New happy customer from Waterbury,Ct on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Amazing how these work! I couldn't believe the reviews of how well they worked for such nearsided eyes. Now I have so much more confidence in the pool. Love love love. THANKYOU!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really cool

By Cay from El Paso,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr Pull Float

TYR Jr Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Cay from El Paso, TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Good product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star A+

By KayKay from El Paso,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The BEST swimcap for long hair or big heads


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star BIG workout for your arms and your stroke

By QuadFire from Colorado on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to swim laps at the local rec center to help me have a more powerful stroke, and improve my stroke speed. These will REALLY work out your arms and shoulders and make you more aware of your stroke and how your hands enter the water while doing a crawl. My speed has noticeably increased in a very short amount of time. Only thing I found uncomfortable was the rubber strap that you insert your finger into when you wear them. It's a little tight and 'not quite' in the right spot on my finger. I loosened up the strap a little, and it's much better, but could be better placed.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent seal and 180-degree visibility

By QuadFire from Colorado on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

We use these on our swift water rescue team at my fire department. We use these goggles as they fit a wide variety of faces and they stay on without leaking. I've used them for swimming laps, but I've also used them during trainings on lakes and moving water. They also give EXCELLENT 180-degree field of view side-to-side which other goggles just don't offer. I will buy them again if anything happens to this pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By alex from yorba linda, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

all perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Swim Fin

Speedo Kids Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great for swim lessons

By kerryp from southern NJ on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We bought these for swim lessons. My daughter is 6 and wears a size 1 shoe and these just fit. If your child wears a 1 1/2 or 2, they wont fit in the small/med. Otherwise, good quality and great price.
They beat the plastic fins that they sell at other stores.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star not bad

By Alice from Wisconsin on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The cap stays on better than some but her hair is still wet after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star I have tried several optical foffles, Sporti S2 are the best

By oldmanadrift from Denver CO on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

I have tried several optical goggles, Sporti S2 are the best. Its not often that the least expensive are the best but Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles are the exception. They are infact truly exceptional. The nose bridge broke on another brand in 2 cases after just 8 & 10 uses! The nose bridge on these Sporties are much more more comfortable and seem to stronger too. At the sale price they simply can't be beat especially by goggles that cost twice as much. Heck buy 2 pair and have a spare. I use them to learn/practice various kayak rolls.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Bright Purple

Sporti Bungee Strap - Bright Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Bungee straps are PERFECT

By water sports mom from Spring Valley, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Nice color selections and just what my daughter asked for. Shipping was pretty quick -- thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Beginning Swimmer

By fayelulu from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

I needed this cap badly. My swim class instructor jokingly asked me how long I had I owned my antique swim cap. I laughed and politely said, "it's only been 12 years old" (funny right?). When the caps arrived, I tried them on immediately and I was very satisfied. The instructions state do not press or pull on the cap using fingernails. I did this and tore a hole in one of the caps. So be careful. Other than that, I love it! Love the fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hair wet

By Lynn from Canada on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This cap is very cute. The cap is large and fits a large adult head with thick hair but would likely be too large for the small-headed. Unfortunately, the cap does not keep the hair dry. If looking for a cap to keep the hair dry, a rubber cap with a chin strap probably would work better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Happy Swimmer from Green Bay WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted the same fins that I use at the Y. This is the one. Fins work your legs and make swimming so relaxing.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda HydroBat Racing Goggle

Barracuda HydroBat Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star too wide

By mbudimir from Maryland on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

good quality, but too wide


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Energy Goggle

FINIS Energy Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Finis Energy Goggles

By Foges from sw WA. State on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

I've been using Finis Energy goggles for three years. They are great! Pool or open water. Indoors with clear, outdoors and sunny with smoke. They stay leakproof for 100-120 practices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pink Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Pink Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Best Long Hair Swim Cap!

By Allison from Dallas, TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

I always had problems with my cap staying in place or moving around because I have so much hair. Now with this one I don't have to mess with it once during my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Towel

By Allison from Dallas,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a useful towel, but doesn't stay soft at all. After one wash it had a completely different feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Swimple Mirrored Goggle

TYR Big Swimple Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By SMACC from Sault Ontario Canada on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Exactly as advertised!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Optical googles

By Curtis from Utah on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I was amazed at how well I could see. The prescription was great. They are also comfortable. I will be ordering another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By kct from Toledo,oh on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

finally I can see well under water
The glasses fit well and price is right


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pink Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Pink Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star :)👍👍

By Tri girl in training from Texas on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Love it!! Great cap for the price!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Dry top

By Rico from Charlotte, NC on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Good wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Antifog Prescription Goggles

By Idaho to Hawaii from Meridian ID on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

These goggles appear to be made very well. My two 10 year olds like them a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star My daughter finally stopped flipping like a 8U ; she can see the wall!

By Rosalyn from Philadelphia on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are great, my daughter can see the wall and th flags while she is swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo MDR 2.4 Goggle

Speedo MDR 2.4 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Eddie from Birmingham, AL on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Performed as advertised. These googles leave no marks and are the most comfortable I've worn. Every now and then they will leak on the first lap or two but very little and it stops.


More Reviews on this item