Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great swim tool

By dt from worthington ohio on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This worked so well for our daughter. She was swimming unassisted in a lake and loved it. She calls it her backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

It's a small, lightweight towel with good absorption. Nothing fancy, but does the job of drying your body fairly quickly. It's not large enough to wrap on your head to dry long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggles

By Valerie from Los Angeles, California on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I swim laps about 4-5 days a week. It is very important to me to not have to fuss with my goggles due to leaking, fogging or too tight of a suction. I do have a narrow face so I felt the need to order these goggles. Well, I received them a few weeks ago and I love them. They don't leak, they don't fog up, and they fit very comfortably. I recommend these goggles for anyone with a narrow face. You will be very happy, and you can't beat the price! Trust me! ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Grat Service Great Product

By Christopher A from Rockland, Maine on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these fins to take some of the boredom out of swimming laps in a pool. I have never been a competitive swimmer and these fins, combined with a mask and snorkel ,give me a sense of accomplishment as well as a full body workout


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By M.A.F from Whittier, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

The swim caps were what I expected from TYR. They feel like they are good quality, time will tell. So far I am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Speedo sprint goggle

By Swimguy2000 from Milwaukee, WI on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Great for training. Leaves a far less noticeable ring around the eyes than rubber suction goggles. It fits over my large(ish) nose bridge without digging in as where most other goggles dig in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Akash from Ottawa on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I loved it since the fitting is nice and glasses are of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Michelle B from Booneville, AR on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn them in the water yet to see if they truly are anti-fog but the fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Silicone is the way to go

By Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Bought this one and a latex TYR and this one is heads and shoulders better than the Latex. Not much else to say


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Better than the old speedos

By trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

These goggles fit very well and are comfortable for the first 40 minutes then they become just slightly painful. These are much better than my recent pair the only felt good for 10 minutes and then were very painful to wear.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fins

By Terri from Tampa Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

They are great fins I just wish they were about 2 inches longer they fit my 5,6 and 8 year old I like how they snap. Very durable will last a long time


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star A Good Medium/Firm Fin for the Right Foot

By Aquman's Big Toe from Orlando, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a fin for building strength. The medium length of the blades forces you to actively engage your kick whereas longer fins give you some glide time. The stiffness of the blade certainly gives you something to push against during the up and down kick. The challenge with these fins is if you have wide feet. I'm a 10.5US E, 45/46Euro. There is a big fit difference between the large and extra large. The L actually cut into my big toe behind the nail bed. Trying different thickness socks. With the XL, because of the blade stiffness, the transition between front foot fin blade material and softer foot/heel pocket could be moved back slightly and shaped differently to distribute force more gradually on the arch tendons. One actually feels this "pressing into the arch" during the down kick. Not pleasant. I'll be looking for a different fin, but if your not a wide foot and want to build gorilla-like strength in your legs, then place your order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star good value. a bit uncomfortable

By butterback from NYC on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

A nice pair of goggles given the price I suppose, but unless you already know you like the fit, maybe spend the few extra bones on something else.

Well put together considering the cost, though the anti-fog is basically non-existent. Not much peripheral vision.

My real issue was just not being able to find a decent fit, even after trying every nose piece. Always seemed too tight. Also the frames seem a tad bulky, though I suppose this is just preference.

If you like Vanqs then give them a try, they're so cheap, might as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Swim Fins

By Mike from FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my daughters swimming and year round team. Coach recommended these to get. She says very comfortable. But the color came in grey. Turns out the color tells you the size. Did not know this.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great workout!

By Cami from Atlant, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

these gloves will give you a very strenuous workout if you put forth effort. even if you are a less forceful exerciser, you'll find a big difference from bare hands. they do wear out over time in chlorine water, but I spend at least six hours a week in a highly chlorinated pool. the rubberized back serves two purposes.: a non-slip grip, and a super barrier that prevents water from flowing through, yielding resistance greater than that of other gloves I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star It's Awesome as my wife puts it. Very happy with product.

By leohrt63 from North Delta on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I was a little concerned that the flowers would come off but so far holding tight.. Color just like pictured and price was good. May buy another one . Shipping was spot on and tracking number really helped let us know when it would arrive. Look forward to ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Women's Goggles

By Alena from Newark, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

These women's goggles are terrific! I really like how they fit so well on my face - no leaking of water while I'm lap swimming. Also, because the lenses are clear, it's very easy to see all around me as I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1003 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By GA Dawg from Athens, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

It's great to be able to see the wall, and the clock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Bay Mom from Bay Village, OH on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My ophthalmologist didn't want me to wear contacts in the pool, so I thought I'd try these.
I'm so glad I did! I can see the clock and which lanes are open.
Good fog free property and fits well- keeps water out.
Good price too.


More Reviews on this item

Lane Gainer Sports Swim Belt-3 Meter

Lane Gainer Sports Swim Belt-3 Meter

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool!

By The Springers from Maine on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

We travel a lot as a family, so taking this to hotel pools still allows us to train while we are away!

I wish I had found this years ago!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles!

By VickyTee from Atlanta on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I just bought these same goggles for the 2nd time. This time I read the care instructions on the little sheet of paper that came with them. I think the 1st pair of goggles would have lasted longer and would not have lost their anti-fog capabilities if I had read and followed the instructions the first time. Chlorine destroys the anti-fog stuff, so after swimming, I fill up a bathroom sink of cold water and let the goggles soak.
The hydrospex goggles have the best fit and don't hurt the area around my eyes and don't let any water in.
Love them!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Goggle Smoke Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jeff from Long Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Fourth pair I have bought: one for me and one for my daughter. Excellent fit and love the adjustable nose piece!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Glov

By ginger from emmaus pa on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

runs a little large but was unisex sizing
very helpful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Training fins

By Wendy from Orlando, Fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only worn once. Hard to keep my feet under surface when on front. Think they will help improve my kick and position in water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Karen from Paulden, AZ on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

It goes on real easy. There is a spot to tuck in your hair which i braid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star really good

By Karen from paulden, az on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

my son said they were reallly good and blocked out the sun


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Coolio Fin

By Tim from Asheville, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fins were the perfect addition to my swimming workouts. They allowed me to focus on my kicking form.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star works well

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This product works well if you follow the directions. Moisten the goggles and then squirt one pump of this product into one lens. Then rub it around both lenses with a finger. Make sure your hands are clean. Then rinse the goggles off in the pool water and do not touch the inside of the lens with your finger. One application usually lasts a few days for me. Just be sure that you do not touch the inside of the lens or the product will stop working.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Great fins

By KMG from Charleston on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

True to size, comfortable foot pocket, and overall great performance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

By Fay from Pflugerville on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Love the cap


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is perfect for kids who are starting out with strength training. Bouncy and balanced. A good item for the home gym.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Swim Gear Set

The Finals Swim Gear Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I would recommend this to anyone participating in competitive swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Love this goggle

By Like to swim from Duluth, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Daughter loves the clear goggle a lot and has been using it for 3 years. This is her 5 th pair and still loving it.. She swims 3-4 times a week. Everything is good except it turns yellow after around 5 months. ( soak in water for 5 minutes after swimming)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Nano Goggles

TYR Nest Pro Nano Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles!!

By E man from Duluth, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My son just turned eight years old and swims 4 times a week. This is the 3 rd pair he used and still loving it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo UV Printed Neoprene Swim Vest

Speedo UV Printed Neoprene Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made swim vest!

By mommajen from Solon, OH on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. It is true to size and easy to get on. My smaller twin can't wait to grow into it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star i can see

By abcdefg from london on on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

exceeded my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star The Best Design & snug, soft wonderful Silicone Ear Cap!!!

By Jaderoof from San Diego on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

After I bought a cap (pulling my hairs, & very tight- a big sports store did not have
different size at the time or doesn't bother with size), someone told me about SwimOutlet.com.
There are so many choices. Especially 'Sporti Silicone Ear Cap' is the best
with design and the size. On top of that it was on sale.
After I bought the first one, I bought 3 more.
Happy consumer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Socks

Sporti Latex Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star latex socks

By Cheryl from Illinois on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

i was looking for something to put over my socks. I put baby vaseline on my feet, then bootie socks, then these over that to moisturize my feet, it is just what i was looking for, perfect! Before that the vaseline would get on my sheets. I wear size 9 shoe, I got the largest socks they had and it was great, any smaller would be too hard to put on. Neat and unique product! This was hard to find, but happy I did!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Good value,

By Tom Palm from St.Croix, Virgin Islands on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I anticipated a tight fit (because of my high instep) and had to slit the top from the foot opening to the raised trademark. That did the trick and the "slit" doesn't seem to be tempted to go any further that the cut I made. Wear them every day to negotiate the loose sand, surf, and rocks that lie along the beach. Just the right fin to walk in, yet give decent propulsion as I rebuild damaged knees. I will buy again if these disappear; I doubt if I will be able to wear them out. The only improvement I can recommend would be to offer greater range of individual sizes. I must wear a size 12 or 13 EEE because of high instep (not length of
foot) and this combo 11 to 13 size was too tight. This is a problem I have had with all "fully enclosed" fins and my customary altering surgery worked out fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star In love with this colorful cap!

By Barb from NC on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Ordered a few of these caps for all the ladies in an upcoming group trip where we will need to protect our locks during one of our excursions...this colorful cap will help us do so with fun and flair. This cap is well made and exactly what I was looking for. The size also seems to be flexible to accommodate both short or long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Just received it. Seems to be OK, but the other one (black) is too large for me

By Eva from NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Wish you would carry these bubble caps without the strap. No one uses them any more. So I just take it off and throw it out. Is there a way to find these caps by size?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star big floaty fins

By Jim from Atlanta on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

these fins are huge, but they are efficient and get me thru kick sets in no time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Mirrored Swedish goggles

By Jim from Atlanta on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

fit like a glove, look rad...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star works great

By Jim from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

don't fog up, seal against water intrusion


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for kids who wear glasses

By JG from St. Cloud , MN on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Fit is great-no leaking.
My daughter can see the time clock during swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MRinAZ from Tucson, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Overall an effective training tool if you accept the limitations. Since it's designed to attach to lane lines, it's reasonable to expect to have to modify it to reach across the pool at home and connect instead to in-wall attachment points. This was easily done with a pair of 4' nylon web straps to extend the reach in my case.

The only downsides are that with no water flow to cause some lift on the body as you swim, it takes more work to breathe and I feel like I'm exerting myself more than if I was swimming untethered.


More Reviews on this item

Sable Water Optics Tinted Recreational Goggle

Sable Water Optics Tinted Recreational Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I Can See

By Bubba from Texas on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome. I can see!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By akheil from Baton Rouge, LA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size based on sizing chart, easy to get on, make you go FAST, excellent quality. My last pair of zoomers lasted 8 years. What more can you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

By swim from woodbridge,nj on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Iceman from San Jose, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Speedo has a Home Run with the Fastskin3 goggles. Ease of adjustment. Very little drag. They look aggressive for that intimidation factor at the block. 5 starts!


More Reviews on this item