Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Good value,

By Tom Palm from St.Croix, Virgin Islands on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I anticipated a tight fit (because of my high instep) and had to slit the top from the foot opening to the raised trademark. That did the trick and the "slit" doesn't seem to be tempted to go any further that the cut I made. Wear them every day to negotiate the loose sand, surf, and rocks that lie along the beach. Just the right fin to walk in, yet give decent propulsion as I rebuild damaged knees. I will buy again if these disappear; I doubt if I will be able to wear them out. The only improvement I can recommend would be to offer greater range of individual sizes. I must wear a size 12 or 13 EEE because of high instep (not length of
foot) and this combo 11 to 13 size was too tight. This is a problem I have had with all "fully enclosed" fins and my customary altering surgery worked out fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star In love with this colorful cap!

By Barb from NC on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Ordered a few of these caps for all the ladies in an upcoming group trip where we will need to protect our locks during one of our excursions...this colorful cap will help us do so with fun and flair. This cap is well made and exactly what I was looking for. The size also seems to be flexible to accommodate both short or long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Just received it. Seems to be OK, but the other one (black) is too large for me

By Eva from NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Wish you would carry these bubble caps without the strap. No one uses them any more. So I just take it off and throw it out. Is there a way to find these caps by size?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star big floaty fins

By Jim from Atlanta on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

these fins are huge, but they are efficient and get me thru kick sets in no time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Mirrored Swedish goggles

By Jim from Atlanta on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

fit like a glove, look rad...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star works great

By Jim from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

don't fog up, seal against water intrusion


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for kids who wear glasses

By JG from St. Cloud , MN on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Fit is great-no leaking.
My daughter can see the time clock during swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MRinAZ from Tucson, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Overall an effective training tool if you accept the limitations. Since it's designed to attach to lane lines, it's reasonable to expect to have to modify it to reach across the pool at home and connect instead to in-wall attachment points. This was easily done with a pair of 4' nylon web straps to extend the reach in my case.

The only downsides are that with no water flow to cause some lift on the body as you swim, it takes more work to breathe and I feel like I'm exerting myself more than if I was swimming untethered.


More Reviews on this item

Sable Water Optics Tinted Recreational Goggle

Sable Water Optics Tinted Recreational Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I Can See

By Bubba from Texas on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome. I can see!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By akheil from Baton Rouge, LA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size based on sizing chart, easy to get on, make you go FAST, excellent quality. My last pair of zoomers lasted 8 years. What more can you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

By swim from woodbridge,nj on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Iceman from San Jose, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Speedo has a Home Run with the Fastskin3 goggles. Ease of adjustment. Very little drag. They look aggressive for that intimidation factor at the block. 5 starts!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Medium

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Amazzzzzing

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

During the first lap the paddles showed me the weakness in my stroke... I corrected it and swim with the strength of a hundred dolphins. Cheers FINIS


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star wowwaweewaa

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

I was hesitant in purchasing a snorkel, but it was worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This mighty towel is very absorbent! I had no idea how much water it was holding until i wrung it out! The texture is also pleasant


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Small but powerful

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

It is indeed a small bag, but the material and clip are mighty. It can hold a swimsuit and etc.. ( if need be


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Black Lagoon Silicone Swim Cap - Silver - One Size

Speedo Black Lagoon Silicone Swim Cap - Silver - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesomeness

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I dig this cap so much! It matches many of my suit as well. Who can say no to the creature from the Black Lagoon..definitely not me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star Works great as usual

By Steve G from O Fallon, MO on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

These are always the ones my kids ask for!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By trixie from OBX, NC on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Bought this and several others for myself and my friends. They added the right pop of color to our water aquatic routine. Although i should mention they are a very snug fit but were very effective in keeping our hair out of our faces


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By Phil_Triathlete from San Francisco, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable plugs. Effectively keeps water from entering the ears. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great for training and competition

By Joanna from Rochester, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

The rainbow style of this google has been on our shopping list for years. The google still fits smaller faces of my 11 and 14 years old athletes. They love the mirror effect as well. They accessorize the goggles with different colors of bunngy cords to get a new look. They use this brand and style for daily practice as well as championship level meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Mommyof4 from Westminster, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased the kids swim cap for my 4 yr old mainly to help keep her ear plugs in place because she had tubes put in. The cap is perfect for that. The material is great and hasn't ripped. The only issue I see is that it seems to be really snug on her forehead no matter how I adjust it hair up, hair down she still complains and looks like it pulls her eyes. I am afraid of I get the bigger one it will be too loose. Other than that great item and it arrived fairly quick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Glove is great!

By Val from Clearwater,FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it for water aerobics and even with my RA, I can have increased resistance without using weights, which hurt my wrists and hands. Wonderful product!


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Grandaughter loved it

By Jade from Newport, RI on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Just like the one she had at swimming lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommend Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

By Carmen from North Carolina on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

No water leak through; truly anti fog; excellent prescription. I've already recommended these to friends and family


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Seam was torn, but got replacement

By Briz from Hawaii on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The first pair sent had a torn seam. After a couple of phone calls, Swim Outlet sent me a new pair. After the first call, I was billed $12 shipping fee. After my second call, this shipping fee was removed. (the shipping fee would cost more than the socks.) I like the Swim Outlet products, but the shipping fee to Hawaii is excessive. It doesn't cost any more to ship to Hawaii than to anywhere else in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star great

By Tony from Higginsville,mo on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The antie fog really works good very happy


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Excellently Made, a Cut Above the Rest!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

First of, I'd like to say that these goggles are sold for for an excellent price. People think that $20 is expensive for something that (for me) I'll use for two months. But once I explain, it is worth every penny. First of all, these are made in Italy, not China because let's face it, Chinese-made goggles break two days after you buy them, and they cost you $30. If you touch this pair, you can feel the quality and you know that these are the real-deal. And once you put these on your eyes. The polarized lens is super useful with glare issues. The rubber mask that seals your eyes from the water is a soft, but not cheaply-made rubber/silicone material. The band is the same material as the mask. The band is slightly difficult to adjust, but easier than most comparable goggles. Another thing I'd like to address is that in deep waters (such as 9 feet), there is no leaking or fogging. I am SUPER happy with this purchase. Best of all, it came to my house 2 days after I ordered it.

Pros:
-Comfortable
-Slight leakage but significantly less than other pairs.
-Minimal fogging (which is a big deal)
-Superior Quality
-Polarized lenses; good for outdoorsy people
-Leaves no "raccoon's mask"
-Comes in a cool protective case
-Made in Italy
-And it's $20!!!

Cons:
-A little difficult to adjust the band.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Michael Morales from Sugar Land, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles look amazing. I like the shape of them and the feel. The augmentation was just right for my eyes, too. The only problem is that they fog up very quickly. If hey could make them anti-fog I'd give it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Judy from Illinois on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I expected


More Reviews on this item

TYR Protective Goggle Case

TYR Protective Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Case

By Dave from Monument, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I am following the guidlines as to what is most useful for a review so....

How to use the product:
Put your goggles in the case, then use the manually operated zipper to close the case, thus, keeping your goggles from escaping. Removing the goggles follows the same procedure, except in reverse. In order to get the goggles out of the case, you need to UNzip the case, then remove the goggles. If you are looking for something more automated, then this is NOT the case for you.

Things that are great about it:
It protects your goggles from getting scratched. It protects your goggles from getting squashed. It is also very aesthetically pleasing with it's sleek black look and red zipper tab ! Many of my friends have commented on how great the goggle case looks and haven't even notice my new hair cut. Not very good for my ego, but at least I know how to pick out a goggle case. I have polarized goggles and found out (the hard way) that the mirrored lenses easily scratch. If I would have had this case before tossing my goggles in a swim bag, they would not have scratches. The case is semi-ridgid so it can take a little weight before it would collapse and crush your goggles. To be fair, I have not tested the weight limit, but would put it's resolve somewhere between a swim cap sitting on it and it being stepped on by a large mammal or reptile. It also has vent holes to allow air into the case, which allows the goggles to dry out faster and would prevent mold if you decide that you hate swimming for several months.

Things that aren't so great about it:
It is really tiring zipping the case back up after a long, hard swim. It would be nice if they had a remote control to automatically zip the case. Un-zipping is not a problem because I have lots of energy before my swim... after... not so much. Technically... the vent holes could allow spiders and other small insects into the case. I am pretty sure I would give up swimming if I opened my goggle case and found a family of spiders living in there. Perhaps they could have put a screen over the holes to prevent this. Lastly, I am pretty sure this case is not bullet proof. If this case takes a bullet on the way to swimming... I am pretty sure your goggles are toast. They don't advertise it as being bullet proof, but it would be nice.

I gave it 5 stars despite the spider/insect issue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my sister who has just started aqua workouts. She really likes the added resistance that the Sporti Fitness Glove provides.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS. on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my daughter who is an avid swimmer. She loves the Sporti Fitness Glove and the resistance it provides for a better workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Work great, I can see now

By halling from Maine on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I have 20/400 vision (legally blind with glasses off). I was skeptical that these would allow me to see even remotely well and i was surprised that they are almost as clear as my regular glasses. Great seal too. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Fins

FINIS Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star good fin, great price!

By shelley from houston, tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

As fins go, these are as good as any for age group swimmers! No frills, bells, or whistles, just a good basic training fin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves these goggles

By Collins Grandma from Long Island, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was a bit confused about how to "calculate" my 6 yr old grandsons prescription and order goggles for him...I emailed customer service..and they told me exactly what prescription number to order...The goggles came today..and my grandson LOVES them...they fit comfortably, he can see clearer, and he can't wait for his swim lessons tomorrow to use them..I'm going to order a second pair...Thank you


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star love the paddles - but make sure of sizing

By linzypinzy from arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I have used these paddles in my swimming class. I ordered them because I liked them so much. However I ordered a size larger than I used in class because I could not remember which size. They still work great, but because I have a wonky and sometimes aggravated shoulder I need a smaller size so not to create too much stress on it.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with these.

By Tim Crabtree from Phoenix, AZ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am happy with these. They are a good value. I have 9EEE mens feet and they fit me well. Main usage is in the pool with my grandson. These would make great snorkeling fins. I would buy the same product again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 803 customer reviews


rating star Make you go zoooom...kinda

By linzypinzy from arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these thinking they were a fin I had tried out before. I realized when I wore them at the pool the very first time. I have to give credit where it's due. They are decent, but just not what I was expecting. They work good, but they don't give you the thrust that some others do, however, because they don't they make YOU work harder so there is a positive- beneficial trade off. I will stick to them for a bit and maybe I will change my mind. Sizewise.... I wear a 7 women, but the small fit me perfectly even though it said 4.5 to 6 womens.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star good buoy

By linzypinzy from Arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I expected and wanted. I like the thought of the other one piece buoys, but they just don't work as good for me as the old standard buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star okay nose clip

By Ben from Atlanta, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

They work well, but the rubber started to come off during the first swim. Had to super glue it back on...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By DJ from Arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

It is a cheap and simple buy, but nice to find that the tubing is of great quality. Very happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Out There

By GM from New York on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My absolute favorite pair of goggles that I own! I use them
For practice and at meets. Put a bungee on them and they never come off. They work great at outdoor pools/meets because they are mirrored, and just as well in indoor pools. Great quality, they are definitely not cheaply made. Only problem I have is they fog up, but what goggle doesn't? Couldn't be happier with these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expects

By Kim from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors in this towel are wonderful. The size is perfect. However, the fabric is thinner than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Great fins, great service!

By Jill from Orlando, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We have purchased several pairs of these fins in different sizes as our kids grow and they love them! We haven't had any crack or get brittle with age or exposure to sun and pool water. SwimOutlet has good prices and fast shipping so I get them quickly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Guaranteed workout w/out the On/Off Hassles

By Waltar Ego, Manatee from Oakland, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Okay, my first bit of praise has to do with how well thought out these paddles are. They slide on and off real quickly so there's no holding up your lane mates while one pulls and tugs at surgical tubing straps!

These fit well on the hand which is surprising for paddles sans straps. And as with all paddles, they keep one's stroke honest. They work well with Free, Breast, and Back, and I have yet to try them with Fly. I have yet to wear them when I'm speed walking, and I'm confident they will provide the requisite wind resistance! :-)

Also, the price was right!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star true

By Cheryl Christiansen from Glenfield, ND on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Works like it's suppose to.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By ismael from Long Beach on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

it fits perfectly and keeps my head warm when swimming art bay shore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Low price prescription goggles!

By Ashk from Rosamond , ca on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for 3 1/2 yr old daughter to use at swim glass who regularly wears glasses. They are small blue and work just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Pull buoys are the best and the price, perfect

By Coach Vargas from Sunnyvale on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They were affordable and suited the swim program.


More Reviews on this item