Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flippin Sweet Bag

By JKe from Tucson on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Love it, especially at the sale price I got.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By j from Carlsbad, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like a glove


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Okay Head Phones

By Savy from Los Angeles, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Finally after years of swimming I have something to get me excited about jumping in the pool again. Could not be happier with my water proof iPod, however the head phones that come with this pack take a little getting used to. I haven't determined which plugs work the best for my ears, but hopefully I'll figure it out and if not I'll still be ecstatic about the iPod.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Handy and practical

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to fit my shower supplies, swimsuit and 2 towels, the straps are sturdy and comfortable. Would like one or 2 mesh pockets on the outside for goggles and small gear, but otherwise perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC CASE !!!!

By Labsetterman from Traverse City , MI on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Excellent Product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By John from El Paso, TX on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, everything I use for swimming fits in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room & durable

By Tex from Republic of Texas on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room inside; lots of pockets; comfortable to carry; keeps dry stuff dry and wet stuff from spreading. Everything we could want in a swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Stoked!

By Bunyip from Honolulu hawaii on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This bag is solid! ...and a good deal $$..no the best deal!!
Looks cool. Works good. Easy in and out. Perfect for my 11' Sparky singlefin which is pretty thick and wide.
If you need a 11' or whatever longboard size this bag at this price is unreal! Get it..you will not regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star waterproof mp3

By marty from st. Charles, mo on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

This is the second of these.first one had to send back as defective. So far it works as advertised, no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fin Sock

By Tammy from Texas on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The photo doesn't show that there is a Velcro tab, which gets in the way a bit. Most likely I will cut it off. Also that there is a hole/space in the heel. Not a big issue since my fins have a solid heel. You have to insert the fin sock in the fin prior to putting the fins on. If not then they stretch too much scrunching the toes.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star waterproof mp3

By dh from newport pa on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Seems to work well, sounds good and seems to be water proof, as I am using it to run and sweat a lot! Battery life seems to be good so far, least 6 hours or so!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great

By Alvaro Uribe from Miami on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

excellent, loving it. easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sized swim bag!

By ReneeXRe from McHenry, IL on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag!! I'm an instructor at a swim facility so I carry my suit, towel, shoes, change of clothes and food for the entire day!! Holds everything I need for the day. Easy to get to everything and has wet and dry compartments. Very affordable compared to other bags!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the money.

By Rob from Boston on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bag for the money. I put both my 6'4" and my 6'6" in this bag. The zippers are solid as well as the shoulder strap and handle.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Worked Perfectly

By will6631 from East Lansing, MI on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

Worked really well. Sounded great.


More Reviews on this item

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Expected Alpinestars Quality!

By Frank from Knoxville, TN on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

They say "buy it nice or buy it twice", and it couldn't be more true about this backpack. I've had this bag for a month and use in to transport my laptop and books back and forth to class. Completely waterproof with tons of room! Couldn't be happier with the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Excellent all around tote bag!!

By Nonni from Oconomowoc, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought 2 bags like this a couple years ago - they were both larger, but this one is actually more user friendly. It has more pockets and a zippered pocket inside. I originally bought it as a swim bag to take to the gym and it works so well because you can put wet things in it and doesn't get stinky. It works well as a beach bag because it is sturdy, durable and is great in the sand because it's mesh which doesn't matter if it gets wet. I never go on vacation without it. I bought this recent style for a baby shower gift to use in addition to a regular diaper bag. You always need more tote bag capabilities and it works great in a car or trip to grandma's house because you can see what you have easily without having to dig in a deep dark bag. Also, due to the plastic type mesh, things don't slip out of the pockets because it creates a grip to keep things more secure than you would think. LOVE LOVE THIS BAG - CAN YOU TELL?!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dart Backpack

Quiksilver Men's Dart Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good but small cool color

By hobby42077 from HB ca on 2/9/2015

Size: NA

Nice small backpack no frills


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Bodyboard 26

Wet Products Bodyboard 26" w/ Leash (B Series)

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great service! Great price! Product as descibed, did all we wanted.

By brian from Seattle , Wa on 2/8/2015

Size: NA

Great product and service! Delivery expedited and on time. The kids loved these for our vacation to Mexico.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Sporti large backpack

By Aqualyn from Ames, Iowa on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I wanted this backpack to replace one I had carried for 10 years! I really like the re-enforced straps and sturdy zippers as I ride the bus or my bike and need for it not to "spill" if it tips over. The water proofed bottom is also important as it sits poolside daily at work. The only improvement I would want is more interior pockets so I can hide more items.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice size and very accurate

By Bela from Hawaii on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

This my second winki watch since my first one has been showing signs of battery loss it ,doesn't light up anymore ! I just wish their battery life was longer than a year but overall is a great compact and feminine watch!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Amaze-balls!!

By Happyswim from San Diego on 2/5/2015

Size: NA

This thing is awesome. Could do butterfly and even flip turns w/o them popping out! My ears are tiny so the choices of earplugs were a great added bonus!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great bags, would buy again!

By J9 from San Francisco, CA on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

I bought these for a team outing and all diff colors were as pictured. For the price point these bags are fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Swim Mom from Michigan on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

Great size, string isn't too long, easy to use


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Thank You AudioFlood

By Chris from Kalmazoo, MI on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

Awesomeness!!! The sound quality is the best I have heard for waterproof MP3. Highly recommend. I could swim for hours. Purchase for yourself and then tell your swimming friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for our 8yr old daughter and all her swim gear!

By Huckabee Family from Fort Worth, TX on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

We purchased the bag for our daughter as she has joined a competitive swim team and had plenty of gear to manage. This bag is perfect for all her swim gear and will even be perfect for when she starts her triathlon events. Top pocket nicely embroidered with her name too! She is very proud of her new bag! Got the large size so she can grow into it and it isn't too big right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Nicole from Regina, canada on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Fantastic value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Nicole from Regina, Canada on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I would definitely recommend the backpack to others. It's more economical and works as efficiently as the more costly brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Verstile Product

By Anthony from Hamilton, ON on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mesh bag to carry my TRX Rip Trainer (disassembled) when I go for my daily walk/exercise. Most products I've seen or tried were too small. Disassembled, the Rip Trainer is 22 inches long and it fits perfectly in this bag. The shoulder straps are comfortable and the quality appears to be first rate. I appreciated the reasonable shipping cost and the quick turn around time i.e. 7 days to Ontario. I would highly recommend the Sporti mesh bag and swimoutlet.com's great service.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bicep Leash

Body Glove Bodyboard Bicep Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great leash, good service and good price!

By Ron from Moorpark, CA on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Leash was exactly what I wanted. It was offered at a great price and was received in less than a week. I would definitely recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By runner13.1 from Omaha, NE on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I like the size of the bag and how comfortable it is to wear. Sometimes the depth makes it difficult to get to everything in the bag without having to take all my stuff out. I like the pockets, but I feel there could be a few more additional pockets on the inside. Great features and an even better price. Looking forward to using it as my Tri bag this season. It also fits into the gym locker fairly well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous but big!

By Roberta from Dallas on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

This bag is beautiful but just too large. I wanted it as a carryon to the islands and then use as pool/beach bag but unfortunately it's too large. Very wide. I can't believe the low price for such a grand purse but it won't work for me. Maybe good for a beach house tote. The secure top with the zipper is such a nice addition.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mooneypilot from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

The dark face is good looking and is easy to read on the surf. not easy in shadows or night. The tide selection is close enough to my surf areas.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Got this bag because I wanted the free shipping and it was on sale ;) Very cool pack, my brother loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine

By fineartlady from Lansing MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The player itself worked fine for me. The downside is the earbuds, they are just to large for my ears. The length of cord worked well however. If you have large enough ears than it should work well for you. But for a woman with small ears, they just don't work out. I have been hunting for a replacement set and none of the options I've found so far look promising.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star HANDY!

By Sara from DEL MAR, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Bought 2.
One for my husband to keep his water exercise equiptment in.
Mine for carrying everything I need for a day at dog beach~


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Right bag for swimmers

By Jetthurm1 from Reston, VA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Had same one for 4 years, and bought two more. Holds short fins, paddles, all swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star quality of dafin surf fins

By hunter from babson park, fl on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

The fins look exceptionally sturdy and well made- since its still winter time in Florida, its still too cold to try them out.
Hopefully they will outlast my last fins I purchased (another brand) which fell apart after a few years.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She loves it

By RubixQube from Lake Zoar, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it as a gift for my wife to go with a kayak. She loves it and it is not bulky or cumbersome. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Clota from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great. It is cheap and very practical. I''m very glad I got it. Last year I got another backpack way much expensive and it wasn''t as big as this one and it only last 8 months. The sporti backpack is big enough to get all my swimming equipment, my towel and swimming suit. I totally recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star great size for kids

By Tanya P. from MARSHFIELD, MO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

perfect for my 6 and 10 year old. Holds their equipment, plus suit and towel etc. Easy to carry on the back and space on the front to have the Team logo and name embroidered. Especially nice to have the inside zip pocket for keys or treasure depending on age!


More Reviews on this item