Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Kids' Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Functional hat with good coverage

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This hat is great, well made and provides fantastic coverage with an extra wide brim. Fit is slightly large but as it is adjustable this isn't an issue and just means we'll get more wear out of it!
My only issue is that when packaged and sent from SwimOutlet the peak has been folded in half making a permanent crease in the brim. This has damaged the profile of the hat which is disappointing. I think this could be avoided by folding it another way.


More Reviews on this item

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful sun hat

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't used this hat as yet but it's a stunning piece. Seems well made and perfect fabric for swimming in.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Children''s Sunglasses

By Happy Nana from Kirksville MO on 8/8/2014

Size: NA

These sunglasses go on easy and stay on, just what you need for protecting your child's eyes.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim hat to reduce sun exposure!

By San Diego Mom from San Diego, CA on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I let my blond 7 year old son pick out this hat (the blue one). I was desperate to find something that will help protect him from the sun. Sunscreen just isn't enough when they're in the water during the day! He loves it. It fits well (his head is 54 cm), is adjustable, has a strap that can help keep it secure on his head (but so far he hasn't needed it), it's lightweight, and dries easily. He willingly wears it - because it looks cool and is comfortable. It seems like it will wear well, but we've only had it a month now, so I can't yet give data on long term durability. I had purchased a different, but similar, hat from a different vendor that I ended up returning due to the small sizing. Many of these "one size fits all" hats run super small. This one fits!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Heather A. from Cullman, AL on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Took this hat on our first trip with our 2 month old and it was great! Tied under her neck and draw string around head helped the hat to stay on my active baby!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Heather A. from Cullman, AL on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Took this hat on our first trip with our 2 month old and it was great! Tied under her neck and draw string around head helped the hat to stay on my active baby!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great hat

By ams from San Diego, CA on 7/22/2014

Size: NA

Love this hat. Stays on during windy conditions and keeps head cool and protected.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the hat

By hats off from willow street pa on 7/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Loved the hat. Bought it for our beach trip and worked perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Koi Pond Floppy Sun Cap (Kids)

Bummis Koi Pond Floppy Sun Cap (Kids)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so cute

By stephgem77 from san diego on 5/20/2014

Size: TRUE

This hat gives great sun Coverage. Stays on well and looks adorable.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just What I Wanted!

By Edwin P. from LAKE SAINT LOUIS, MO on 5/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Very happy with these hats for my son and my daughter. We live in the tropics, 1 degree from the equator. We are out in the sun every day! We bought these hats in the pink and blue colors. The colors in person are as they appeared online. The material is thin and light and kept my kids cool and dried quickly when splashed with water. I measured my kids' heads and ordered based on the size chart from this website. I think they fell in two ranges so I ordered up as the description say they're adjustable. The hats are adjustable and fit my children just right. The chin straps are break away which I appreciate. We took these to Thailand and the kids wore them everyday at the pool, on the beach, kayaking among the islands and cruising the open ocean on a long tail boat. I'm going to buy one for myself!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute and effective (if they will wear it)

By Megan_Glacier from San Diego on 4/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great looking, just the right amount of structure to keep it out of their eyes. Still holds it's shape when wet. Too bad my little one wouldn't wear it for more than a minute. It has a string but she would pull at it until I gave up and took it off. Hoping she will wear it when she's older.


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Turtles Flap Sun Cap (Kids)

Bummis Turtles Flap Sun Cap (Kids)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star i love it the material is wonderful

By jennie from armagh,pa on 2/20/2014

Size: TRUE

i love how it covers his neck. it looks cute on him & i feel he will b protected


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tuga Coral Hat - Lilac - Large

Tuga Girls' Tuga Coral Hat - Lilac - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By James M. from Burlingame, CA on 9/8/2013

Size: TRUE

It might run a bit small, hard to tell with kid's feedback. Stays on with a decent elastic hold; has a sweat band in it. Definitely a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tuga Coral Hat - Lilac - Large

Tuga Girls' Tuga Coral Hat - Lilac - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By James M. from Burlingame, CA on 9/8/2013

Size: TRUE

might be a little on the small size vs. the published size, but it's hard to get good feedback from kids. It has elastic, and stays on well.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim hat

By Familyof6 from Axtell, NE on 8/15/2013

Size: TRUE

Cute little hat with great sun coverage. I especially like the adjustable string on the back of the hat!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Protection in Pink ''n Purple

By Gael Linn from San Antonio, TX on 8/11/2013

Size: TRUE

I bought this hat for 3-year-old granddaughter who loves to wear pink. The underside is a pretty purple, which she also likes. I have an adult SunDay Afternoon hat in beige that I wear at the pool. Now she has her own. It really protects her face and neck from our hot Texas sun, is a great fit and adjustable. I would like to see the adult sizes in more colors! I like the pink.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat - Pink/Grape - Youth

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat - Pink/Grape - Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Vladimira M. from Prague, Czech Rep. on 7/30/2013

Size: TRUE

My kids just spent ten days in Sardinia "living" in these hats. Great protection, breathable, and the size can be well adjusted. They are 9 and 6Y old and I bought size Junior. I can also fit in it. It was the most useful piece of clothing on our vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Happy Giddy Hat (Kids)

Melissa & Doug Happy Giddy Hat (Kids)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute.

By Dawn M. from Schertz, TX on 7/27/2013

Size: NA

These are great for my kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing hat--

By Sals from Los Angeles on 7/14/2013

Size: TRUE

Kids wore it and it fit my head too. Was stopped on the street by people wanting to buy one for themselves a number of times. My mom also wants me to buy her one. Highly recommend. Wore at the beach, in the water, walking around NYC, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Stephen Joseph Kids' Dolphin Beach Tote (Includes Sand Toy Set)

Stephen Joseph Kids' Dolphin Beach Tote (Includes Sand Toy Set)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stephan Joseph Dolphin Beach Tote

By Junenetta from Sacramento CA on 4/5/2013

Size: NA

My grandson thought this was so fun to play with. He carried it around the house with the straps over his shoulder. He especially liked the colorful toys. He took them out of the bag and had a great time playing with them. He will be two next month.


More Reviews on this item

Stephen Joseph Kids' Crab Beach Tote (Includes Sand Toy Set)

Stephen Joseph Kids' Crab Beach Tote (Includes Sand Toy Set)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Aunt Juju from Missouri on 1/22/2013

Size: NA

This bag is roomy and just the cutest thing ever. Purchased as a Bday present.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dot Roy from New River Arizona on 12/23/2012

Size: NA

Fits my pickle ball paddles and balls perfectly love the water bottle pocket.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute!

By Saber from US on 9/7/2012

Size: NA

Got for my 2 month old. The hat is big for him, but there is a drawstring that allows it to be cinched smaller. This hat keeps the sun off of his face and neck when we are outside.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star kids beach bag

By Stacy from Allenport, PA on 6/4/2012

Size: NA

I gave the crab bag as a gift. It is so cute. Lots of pockets, mesh at the bottom so sand can come out. Great smaller bag for kids!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By Ben J. from Sycamore, IL on 6/1/2012

Size: TRUE

works great to cover son's ears due to due to tubes


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Bag

By Marcia P. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/30/2012

Size: NA

excellent bag. cute, fun and well made. Drain holes are great.... I would buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love this hat!

By Fabulous Cover from Dana Point, CA on 5/29/2012

Size: TRUE

I bought this hat for my 15 mo old daughter for a trip to Palm Springs. She wore it every day in the pool. It kept the sun off of her face, neck, etc. I now use it at the beach. It keeps her cool and comfortable. The fit is great!


More Reviews on this item