Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Toachi 2 Water Shoe

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Toachi 2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for wet and dry use

By Klaudia from Yonkers, NY on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been buying these same sandals for my son for four years. They are breezy, water proof and protect the toes, can not get better than this.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Swuim Sneakers review

By Leslie from Tulsa, OK on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I Love them!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these shoes for my 4 year old to wear to swim lessons and to the beach. They are super cute and super easy to get on and off even with wet feet. Glad we made the purchase


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great little minimalist shoe!

By LBee from Chicago, IL on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these, I ordered the "mint" color in a size 9 because I had read somewhere that they ran small...not the case. These seem true to size, I reordered her usual size 8 and they're perfect. My daughter loves them, she calls them her "fast, pretty shoes" and I think they're adorable and easy for her to get on her own feet. She's worn them in the water to wade in a creek and they were dry a couple hours later. I know these are labeled a water shoe but we are using them as sneakers that she can wear in the water if needed and I think that's probably a better description, they seem to take longer than traditional water shoes to dry. We love these!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love'm

By Lola from Mokena,IL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My grand daughter just loves these shoes . She had a pair last year that she outgrew. Very stylish and fun to wear. She picks them every time no matter what she's wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Fit my little girl perfectly

By Lizrose from San Diego, CA on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She likes them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sized right to their stated size, they fit perfectly. They are a cross between sneakers and sandals- they fit like sneakers, and have a cushy sole like sneakers, but have several open areas like sandals. The toes are covered.

Have to wait until summer to get them broken in properly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star true to size, good bargin

By kids water shoe from Iowa on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

nice shoe for my 8 year old


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Shoe

By Judith from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. She said they are the most comfortable shoes she's ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mar from Boston, Ma on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for rocky shorelines. Am women's size 7 and the girls' 6 fit perfectly! Good value and nice construction!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable.

By Pat from Phoenix, Arizona on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I ordered them one size bigger, added socks, and everything fit fine while he swan in the outdoor hotel pool at Disney World in January. These will last all summer as he grows. He also wore a scuba wet suit which kept him happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!!!

By TAmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes - comfortable - love them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoe

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

great shoes, high quality, good tread on bottom, run big, my child wears a size 1 in tennis shoes and I bought the 11-12 they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

If you wear women size 5-6, then these would be the equivalent. I bought these because I like these type of flexible shoes to fit snug around my feet. These are very comfy. Wish these came in more colors (ie; gray, beige).


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Swim Mom from Davis, CA on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves Havaianas, they are usually not cheap. So I am very happy with this great deal.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star They're ok

By Joanne from Pennsylvania on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great for water aerobics. I did not realize that when I purchased these water shoes for a family member that they there is a cut out right at the little toe. I don't remember that in the description.and his toe does come out of the shoe but he said it doesn't bother him.Maybe if it was a little wider???? There was not much to pick from for a boy, so we're keeping them. I will have to go to another website to look for more options..


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Irina from Los Angeles, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn''t care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn''t want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Comfortable

By Wendy M. from Monticello, GA on 9/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter wears a size 6 and we bought a size 6. There is still a thumb size amount of room to grow in the toe area without being too big. The width on them is too wide, but once you tighten the laces they fit just right. We picked out the purple/pink color, but the shoe that arrived had a lot less pink. It was all purple except the ribbon around the bottom of the mesh and the ribbon around the tongue was the only pink. They were still cute though. I'm just so glad I could find water shoes in the middle of September!!! Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A bit on the small size, but great if you "buy up".

By Jennifer F. from Barrington, RI on 9/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute sandals, great price. They seem to run a bit small though. My daughter wears 3 1/2, so we bought the size 4-5, which are actually 4 1/2. They fit her fine, with only a small fit to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef makes a great product!

By Double D from Columbia, NC on 6/11/2014

Size: TRUE

My 7 year old is into anything shark right now! Honestly he has been for about a year now. He received a pair of these flops from the Easter Bunny in the wrong size. We had no luck finding them afterwards in the correct size, except at surfoutlet.com. This is the second pair of Reef flops that he has had and they are always great! Buying them from surfoutlet.com easy, with a good price and fast shipping. We will shop here in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit; great shoe

By Mom of an active boy from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are true to size, fit great and are easy for my five-year-old to tighten up on his own with the convenient "draw string" closure. They dry quickly and have a great non-slip bottom. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!

By Barbara Pucci from Southington, CT on 5/31/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Boat Slip On Water Shoes

Adidas Kids' Boat Slip On Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A Great Purchase!

By saleema f. from Philadelphia, PA on 5/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I recently purchased the Adidas kids boat shoe/water shoe. I love them because they can be worn in and out of the water. We can get out of the pool and go right to lunch if we wanted to!! Lol


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach or pool

By SlyRW from CHICAGO, IL on 5/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet. Easy on and easy off.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 2

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 2

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Lynn M. from Broomfield, CO on 3/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a child's size foot (2) and am very happy to have found this product. It is not easy finding a shoe which fits. I use this for water aerobics and the performance is excellent. The materials are very good as well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 3

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked very well in the Keys

By Elisa S. from Sandwich, MA on 2/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Worked very well in the Keys


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Excellent item! Very comfortable!

By solDesigns.net i. from Key West, FL on 10/17/2013

Size: TRUE

Great shoes just a s pictured. Perfect for toddler.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Pleased!

By Xtielou from South on 10/8/2013

Size: TRUE

We haven't used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I'm sure will suit our purposes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 4

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Not only are they adorable to look at but they are absolutely so comfortable.

By Conni Su from Flowood, MS on 8/23/2013

Size: TRUE

These little shoes are so adorable to look at but are also so comfortable. I got these for my precious two great-nieces in Texas. Their Dad said they love them and are so protective of their little feet when they are outside playing and are standing on the hot pavement. Great purchase and great quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Dolores V. from Philadelphia, PA on 7/13/2013

Size: TRUE

Bought product for my grandson - - he was very pleased with his watershoes. So, if he's pleased, then I am pleased. Thanks for a very good product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star love

By Tammy E. from CARLISLE, PA on 4/23/2013

Size: TRUE

Love. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Becca from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2013

Size: TOOBIG

Shoes are great, but I would order a size down because they run big.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Daisy from New York on 8/14/2012

Size: TOOBIG

Sizing guideline runs big but yes they are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star CUTE

By M.J from Brooklyn, NY on 6/26/2012

Size: TOOBIG

Material wise they are a 5 star but my son won't be able to wear these until probably next summer! order one size down!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cute & comfy

By Gaby from Brooklyn, NY on 6/26/2012

Size: TRUE

i bought this for my 3yr boy for the summer, i have to say i love it n he loved, before i bought this pair i bought him a pair from j crew but he didnt even want to wear it since the slip free base with pointy stuff on the base is bothering him.. big time! but this pair~ the slip free pointy stuff are going inner the base instead of up on the surface... so yes!! great buy. the only problem is that the material might be to0 soft and sometimes he almost fall on the ground.. so i think this is still a good buy since he atleast willing to wear it..


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Well Made, Easy On, Stays On, Perfect!!

By Linda M. from Valrico, FL on 6/8/2012

Size: TRUE

These actually were just a tad large, but with kids - that does not last. These are so cute on, I actually got compliments from strangers. So well made and comfy and protects those tender little feet from pool abrasions. Highly recommend these!!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great summer and beach shoes

By Elizabeth B. from Wakefield, RI on 6/7/2012

Size: TRUE

Purchased these for my granddaughter for our beach club and they are perfect. Fit great and she can walk in the ocean with them as well. I highly recommend these for little ones.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star awesome quality for an outstanding price!

By DJ from Atlanta, GA on 6/4/2012

Size: TRUE

These swim shoes are great. We have used them at the lake (which has a bit of a rocky shore) and running through the sprinkler in the yard (which has some sticks and pine cones). They offer the protection we need. My son loves them and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My grandson really likes them

By Debra C. from Gilbert, AZ on 5/30/2012

Size: TRUE

It can be hard to please an 8 year old but our grandson really likes these water shoes. He can wade in streams without slipping or getting hurt on sharp rocks.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR WATER PLAY

By Sarah Ann from Tucson, AZ on 5/29/2012

Size: TRUE

I haven't gotten these little shoes on my grandson yet but they appear to perfect for what I want them for. We will be in Bend OR for the summer, in a house right on the river where there will be rocks and water. The shoes are well constructed for keeping rocks and sand out of the shoe while offering great protection for the feet. Good traction and fast drying materials and easy to get on. Your service was also fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the $$$

By Kelly from Washington, NC on 5/29/2012

Size: TRUE

For the price not a bad deal. My three year old daughter really likes to wear these at the pool. They must be comfortable bc she has not complained at all. I have noticed the whites of the shoe are already rubbing off...I am sure they will only last one season..but that is ok bc next season I will have to buy a bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is way off!

By Yummyhalfpt from Parker, AZ on 5/25/2012

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for my 16 month old daughter and she probably won't be able to wear them until next summer! They look great and seem to be made very well, but they are just too big. According to the sizing chart, a 12 - 18 month old should wear a size 6, and that's what I purchased, a size 6. I should have bought a size 4 or 5!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not True to its SIze

By JD from Calgary Alberta on 5/21/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

Fits Small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits Small

By JD from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 5/21/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

This item fits small so order bigger.....


More Reviews on this item