Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant and so cute

By macie106 from Crawfordville, FL on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. True tie dye look and very bright colors. Lots of yellow. Super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuuute!

By Damrow from Ny on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable and comfey for baby


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Purple Lady from Long Island, NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought each of my sons a pair for camp and so far no complaints yet. They seem 2 be durable-no rips tears and they're in the water 3 days/wk... My oldest wears a sz 5.5/the sz 5 fits perfect w/ a little room in the toe area. Great purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star You cannot go wrong with these.

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size and even stretch for a closer fit, very comfortable for my son. I wish they had these for my daughter but other colors were out. These could double as comfy gym shoes and may be washed easily as well. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star smaller fit than expected.

By Katharine Wardle from san diego on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

ok but really too small for my size 9's. Great for the size 8 but will last a very short time because of size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Mary's Mommy from West Orange, NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves these water shoes. They are cute, fun and functional. They fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Woman's size 6. Not a toddler girls size 6.

By Lisa from Pittsburgh on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Quality of product is fine. However, they should not call them GIRLS size 6. Rather a WOMANS size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Will from Bronx, NY on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Best swim we've purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice swim shoe

By Gram from Rock Cave WV on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my 3 year old grand daughter..They fit perfect and she loves them
We are off to the beach in August!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Did the trick

By Steph from Los Angeles, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These are nice water shoes, sturdier than some but also easy to get off and on. My only complaint is that the insole winds up bunching up under the foot. But you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for kids!

By Briana from Livermore, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my kids - they are teriffic! LOVE the price. My kids wear them at the pool and water parks for the Summer. They have worn them a few times - and are still in great condition!!

Would buy again - love the color selection!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown , N.J. on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My grandson loves them. They fit him perfectly. He wears them out to the pool that they have, 2 foot tall. He loves them as much as his sister loves her.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown, N.J. on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

The granddaughter loved them. She likes wearing them all the time. She cant wait to go to the beach and wear her water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe ever!

By Kim from East Texas on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Durable. Dries fast. Water drains right out bottom. Grandson says these are more comfortable than regular shoes. Perfect for the boat and lake.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Busy mom from vermont on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes fit to size and with held the beating of an 8 yr old boy. The product shipped quickly and arrived before the actual date of delivery. The price was amazing and I would highly recommend these water shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By cmcdavid333 from Waldorf, MD on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Debbie from Roselle Park, NJ on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product from a great company! I had to change the size and I received a thank you note in the mail from the company making sure that the size I received fit and that they appreciated my business!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star what I ordered, but...

By wende from NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

We ordered these to be worn in a pool with a rough concrete bottom. They are still wearable, but the insole has already ripped.
However, for the price, Im not complaining


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Marvel Avengers III Clog

Crocs Marvel Avengers III Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Marvel Crocs the BEST

By Virgie from West Palm Beach FL on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought The Marvel Crocs for my 1 year old grandson. He loves them! easy to put on and off and perfectly llght weight for him to start walking. Very Happy :)


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shandal

By EJ from Detroit on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Initially the shandals had an issue with the lacing clips. Surf Outlet took care of it superfast! I prefer this shandal over all of the ofher summer shandal brands available; Keen, teva, etc...the big brands are overpriced for a shoe the kids wear for three months and throw away in august. The quality of the stitching is great, comfort is excellant and time it takes to get on and off is very quick. I would reecommend this shandal to all parents looking for a versatile summer shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Toachi 2 Water Shoe

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Toachi 2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for wet and dry use

By Klaudia from Yonkers, NY on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been buying these same sandals for my son for four years. They are breezy, water proof and protect the toes, can not get better than this.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Swuim Sneakers review

By Leslie from Tulsa, OK on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I Love them!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Fit my little girl perfectly

By Lizrose from San Diego, CA on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She likes them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sized right to their stated size, they fit perfectly. They are a cross between sneakers and sandals- they fit like sneakers, and have a cushy sole like sneakers, but have several open areas like sandals. The toes are covered.

Have to wait until summer to get them broken in properly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star true to size, good bargin

By kids water shoe from Iowa on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

nice shoe for my 8 year old


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Shoe

By Judith from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. She said they are the most comfortable shoes she's ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mar from Boston, Ma on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for rocky shorelines. Am women's size 7 and the girls' 6 fit perfectly! Good value and nice construction!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable.

By Pat from Phoenix, Arizona on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I ordered them one size bigger, added socks, and everything fit fine while he swan in the outdoor hotel pool at Disney World in January. These will last all summer as he grows. He also wore a scuba wet suit which kept him happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!!!

By TAmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes - comfortable - love them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoe

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

great shoes, high quality, good tread on bottom, run big, my child wears a size 1 in tennis shoes and I bought the 11-12 they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

If you wear women size 5-6, then these would be the equivalent. I bought these because I like these type of flexible shoes to fit snug around my feet. These are very comfy. Wish these came in more colors (ie; gray, beige).


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Swim Mom from Davis, CA on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves Havaianas, they are usually not cheap. So I am very happy with this great deal.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star They're ok

By Joanne from Pennsylvania on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great for water aerobics. I did not realize that when I purchased these water shoes for a family member that they there is a cut out right at the little toe. I don't remember that in the description.and his toe does come out of the shoe but he said it doesn't bother him.Maybe if it was a little wider???? There was not much to pick from for a boy, so we're keeping them. I will have to go to another website to look for more options..


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Irina from Los Angeles, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn''t care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn''t want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Comfortable

By Wendy M. from Monticello, GA on 9/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter wears a size 6 and we bought a size 6. There is still a thumb size amount of room to grow in the toe area without being too big. The width on them is too wide, but once you tighten the laces they fit just right. We picked out the purple/pink color, but the shoe that arrived had a lot less pink. It was all purple except the ribbon around the bottom of the mesh and the ribbon around the tongue was the only pink. They were still cute though. I'm just so glad I could find water shoes in the middle of September!!! Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A bit on the small size, but great if you "buy up".

By Jennifer F. from Barrington, RI on 9/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute sandals, great price. They seem to run a bit small though. My daughter wears 3 1/2, so we bought the size 4-5, which are actually 4 1/2. They fit her fine, with only a small fit to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef makes a great product!

By Double D from Columbia, NC on 6/11/2014

Size: TRUE

My 7 year old is into anything shark right now! Honestly he has been for about a year now. He received a pair of these flops from the Easter Bunny in the wrong size. We had no luck finding them afterwards in the correct size, except at surfoutlet.com. This is the second pair of Reef flops that he has had and they are always great! Buying them from surfoutlet.com easy, with a good price and fast shipping. We will shop here in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit; great shoe

By Mom of an active boy from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are true to size, fit great and are easy for my five-year-old to tighten up on his own with the convenient "draw string" closure. They dry quickly and have a great non-slip bottom. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!

By Barbara Pucci from Southington, CT on 5/31/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Boat Slip On Water Shoes

Adidas Kids' Boat Slip On Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A Great Purchase!

By saleema f. from Philadelphia, PA on 5/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I recently purchased the Adidas kids boat shoe/water shoe. I love them because they can be worn in and out of the water. We can get out of the pool and go right to lunch if we wanted to!! Lol


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach or pool

By SlyRW from CHICAGO, IL on 5/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet. Easy on and easy off.


More Reviews on this item