Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Bath & Body Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Take out chlorine smell from hair

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

We tried a few brands of swimmer shampoo, this is by far the most effective at taking out chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star curly hair's new best friend

By watergirl from Princeton, NJ on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

This product is a life saver. Aftet a day of snorkeling & getting wind whipped hair from the boat - I literally could not get a wide toothed pick through my hair. Despite mounds of conditioner, no luck. This product is your answer. It also works so well to remove a chlorine build up from my pool.
So happy I found this product !!!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By AnchorsAweigh from Lexington, KY on 5/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great shampoo! Lives up to its promises. Removes chlorine without stripping oils from hair.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star It remove not only swimming pool water but also salt water very well. Good produ

By Eric L. from Azusa, CA on 5/22/2016

Fit: NA

Triswim shampoo not only remove swim pool water but also salt water. I used it after had fun by the ocean last Sat. It really cleaned my hair and no sticky feeling. Good product!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Expensive, necessary?

By Swim fan from Oakdale, NY on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Although description explains how it's a better shampoo for pool swimmers, not sure how a high end shampoo from local salons wouldn't work just as well. The green/blue color indicates there are dyes and the smell from both the shampoo and conditioner have a chemical smell to them. Would rather spend the extra money for a better shampoo at an HBA store or salon.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Does what it says

By Ed B from Sarasota, FL. on 5/13/2016

Fit: NA

Like night and day. Wash your hair after a swim and get rid of chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Conditioner

By Laura from Columbus, IN on 5/10/2016

Fit: NA

This conditioner is thick! I put it liberally on my hair after shampooing and let it set for a few minutes (which is what I do with all conditioners). This one genuinely softens and doesn't leave my hair fly-away. I like it better than other swim conditioners I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Shampoo

By Laura from Columbus, IN on 5/10/2016

Fit: NA

I have tried numerous swim shampoos and this, by far, is my favorite. It lathers nicely and cleans really well but doesn't dry out my hair. I color my hair and it hasn't stripped the color. Highly recommend this with the TRISWIM conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Great products and on time shipping

By tw9900 from toronto on on 5/8/2016

Fit: NA

My hair is getting normal since I started using it for a couple of weeks and keep using it for a year and half, It is great overall but my wife says she still can smell chlorine, her nose is super sensative.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Nice shampoo

By Vol from Omaha,Ne on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

Takes out the chlorine smell and leaves hair feeling good. Order this one frequently.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Miracle Mist Conditioner

Malibu C Miracle Mist Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product.

By Jen from Florida on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

This is a must if you want to protect your hair from the chlorine and sun


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By gilda j. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Gentle on the hair


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Works well, gentle not harsh


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Excellent results!

By Tori from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Removed the chlorine residue......left my hair soft and shiny...along with the wonderful conditioner! Highly recommend these products!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Packaging is not good

By D H. from TX on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

Can't tell a great deal of difference from other 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner products.

The cap leaks, it was leaking when I opened the box from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Conditioner 9oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Conditioner 9oz

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Virginia S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/26/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using Malibu C shampoo and conditioner for years. It truly removes the chlorine smell and copper. My hairdressers always have a hard time believing I'm in the pool every day.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Smells great

By Allison from St Louis, MO on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great but doesn't really detangle my hair. I swim everyday for swim team and it gets rid of the chlorine smell in my hair.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Sam from Alton, IL on 11/20/2015

Fit: NA

I have used this shampoo for a long time. It works great--takes out the chlorine and leaves your hair nice.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star great shanpoo

By Angel from Carlsbad, CA on 11/18/2015

Fit: NA

I swim laps about 4 times a week and am very concerned about the chlorine damage to my hair, especially since it is also color treated. I've been using Reflect H20 swim shampoo after each swim along with the conditioner, and my hair is in great condition. The shampoo smells great and removes the chlorine out of my hair completely. I am very happy with this product combination with the conditioner. It almost makes my hair too soft and shiny if that is even possible. I would recommend this product if you are concerned about the health of your hair.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By LC from Maryland on 11/17/2015

Fit: NA

sunblock for beautiful lips;


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lotion for after the swim practice..

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great.. Makes skin soft after being in a chlorine environment.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful conditioner for hair after swimming

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great. The prefect conditioner for after a workout in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful product for hair after a workout in the pool.

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Wonderful product..


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Shampoo

By Rosebud from Illinois on 11/13/2015

Fit: NA

This is the best swim shampoo we have used. It takes the chlorine smell out of the hair. We use it with the conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's hair is so soft!

By rrhiannon from Cape May, NJ on 11/13/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter's hair was getting very dry from swimming 2-3 days a week. This product removes most of the chlorine smell and her hair is so much healthier!


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Best Aquatic Shampoo

By Chris from Pensacola, FL on 11/7/2015

Fit: NA

Both my son and I swim competitively. This is the best aquatic shampoo that I have found. I have tried them all. My local swim shop quite selling it. I'm glad that I can order it for a better price off of swim outlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Pairs well with Ultra Swim shampoo

By Mammacita from Houston TX on 10/31/2015

Fit: NA

Son uses both as chlorine drys out his hair from daily swim


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A True Face Saver!!

By Megan from Fallbrook, ca on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

I am a tennis player, golfer, hiker in Southern California. This product is tops! It isn't oily so doesn't irritate skin or clog pores, even when sweating profusely. Ordinary daily make-up is easily applied over it. My husband uses it as well. And my teenage grandchildren, all blond beach sports kids, love this product, always asking to take home a jar or 2 when they visit.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Nothing special

By T from St. Louis, MO on 10/25/2015

Fit: NA

I can't say I noticed much difference between this shampoo and its conditioner and my regular suave shampoo + conditioner. In fact, I think the regular combo may be slightly better. This shampoo is a little too watery and doesn't quite lather the way normal shampoo does. Long story short, it isn't terrible to use, but can't say it's worth special ordering either. I'll stick with my suave after this is gone.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Creampuff from Carson City, NV on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

This is a most excellent after swim conditioner. Nice thick formula, stays put. Hair feels quite soft and not at all frizzy when dry. Also does not weigh down hair. I have very thick, straight hair so could not say whether or not it would weigh down very fine hair. Love it so much, considering using it for every day!
The only thing I'm not overly fond of is the smell. However, it is such a light scent that you don't even notice it on your hair after it's dry. Great stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By swim-mom from Rockville MD on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

I bought this shampoo for my kids who swim all year long. They really like it and asked me to buy it again because it really helped them get the chlorine out of their hair. I wish it came in a larger size because it is kind of expensive for the amount you get, but I will continue to buy it because it's effective.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Zina green

By OB Dawg from Southern CA on 10/21/2015

Fit: NA

My skin is such that the zinc itches. When I scratch or rub the area, everything goes green.


More Reviews on this item

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Pansy from Clarksville, TN on 10/14/2015

Fit: NA

Great product. After trying many products though this may be one more that doesn't work. To my surprise it really works. My skin was terrible irritated after one hour in the pool. I been using DermaSwim Pro and stay in the water over two hours with out a problem. Love it, love it, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Great Shampoo

By Great Shampoo from Houston, TX on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming in a pool every day can ruin your hair. I was so happy to find this product on your website. I use it daily and feel good that I'm getting all the chlorine out of my hair. Glad I found this website.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Good for colored hair

By Linda from Fullerton on 10/11/2015

Fit: NA

I color my hair, and I swim 4 mornings per week. Even with a swim cap, my color was fading a lot. I tried Triswim, and it seems to protect the color better than the popular color-protecting shampoo I was using. Also, Triswim has no sodium laurel sulfate, which a lot of people, including me, are allergic to. It's less expensive than my old shampoo too.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Makes a Difference

By El Paso Mom from El Paso, TX on 10/8/2015

Fit: NA

I never imagined a chlorine remover shampoo could make that much of a difference but it does! My daughters swim 3 to 4 times a week all year and this shampoo has kept their dark hair dark and damage free. I never go without!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By lucylu from Texas on 10/1/2015

Fit: NA

Great product , will buy again


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By Vurginia from Tyler Tx on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

Works great on salt water hair


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By Virginia from Tyler Tx on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

i do water aerobics and this works great


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Mermaddie from detroit on 9/12/2015

Fit: NA

I've tried many different anti-chlorine shampoos, and this one has proved far superior to any other.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mermaddie from Detroit on 9/12/2015

Fit: NA

This is the best anti-chlorine product I have ever found!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By KN from Huntington, NY on 9/12/2015

Fit: NA

A little goes a long way. I use it immediately after getting out of the pool. It doesn't affect my hair color treatment and smells nice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Swim shampoo

By EK from Texas on 9/10/2015

Fit: NA

It works great!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sluggo from Georgia on 9/4/2015

Fit: NA

This shampoo took the green out of my hair, and with the conditioner helped my hair to become much more healthier.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Fit: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW